WP Courses LMS - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (295 entries)

en:  Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升级为高级会员

en: A Specific Course
zh_CN: 特定课程

en: A Specific Lesson
zh_CN: 特定课程项目

en: A Specific Module
zh_CN: 特定模块

en: A Specific Quiz
zh_CN: 具体测验

en: Add Answer
zh_CN: 添加答案

en: Add Module
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新

en: Add New Course
zh_CN: 添加新课程

en: Add Requirement
zh_CN: 添加要求

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 添加到购物车

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Badges
zh_CN: 所有徽章

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Certificates
zh_CN: 所有证书

en: All Courses
zh_CN: 所有课程

en: All Courses <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>
zh_CN: 所有课程 <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>

en: All Emails
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件

en: All Emails <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>
zh_CN: 所有电子邮件 <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>

en: All Lessons
zh_CN: 所有课程

en: All Quizzes
zh_CN: 所有测验

en: All Settings
zh_CN: 所有设置

en: All Students
zh_CN: 所有学生

en: All Teachers
zh_CN: 所有教师

en: Alphabetical
zh_CN: 字母字母顺序

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Any Course
zh_CN: 任何课程

en: Any Lesson
zh_CN: 任何课程项目

en: Any Module
zh_CN: 任何模块

en: Any Quiz
zh_CN: 任何测验

en: Are you sure you'd like to submit this quiz?  You cannot undo this action.
zh_CN: 你确定你要提交这个测验吗？  你不能撤销这一行动。

en: Attempts Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余的尝试

en: Award Badges
zh_CN: 奖章

en: Award Certificates
zh_CN: 奖励证书

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Back to Quiz
zh_CN: 回到测验

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景介绍

en: Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Breadcrumb Trail
zh_CN: 面包屑小道

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Click "add requirement" to add your first requirement
zh_CN: 单击“ 添加要求” 添加您的第一个要求

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 评论不能是空的。

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Completed Button
zh_CN: 已完成的按钮

en: Completed Percent
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: Completes
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completions
zh_CN: 完成情况

en: Connected Courses
zh_CN: 连接课程

en: Connected Lessons / Quizzes
zh_CN: 连接的课程/测验

en: Connected Teachers
zh_CN: 连接的教师

en: Connected WooCommerce Products
zh_CN: 连接的WooCommerce产品

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Container Margin
zh_CN: 集装箱利润率

en: Container Max Width
zh_CN: 集装箱最大宽度

en: Container Padding
zh_CN: 容器衬垫

en: Container Width
zh_CN: 集装箱宽度

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Correct Answer
zh_CN: 正确答案

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course Categories
zh_CN: 课程类别

en: Course Category
zh_CN: 课程类别

en: Course Counters
zh_CN: 课程计分器

en: Course Details
zh_CN: 课程详情

en: Course Difficulties
zh_CN: 课程困难

en: Course Difficulty
zh_CN: 课程困难

en: Course Name
zh_CN: 课程名称

en: Course Order
zh_CN: 课程顺序

en: Course Order <span class="wpc-admin-hide"></span>
zh_CN: 课程订购 <span class="wpc-admin-hide"></span>

en: Course Search
zh_CN: 课程搜索

en: Courses
zh_CN: 培训班

en: Courses Per Page
zh_CN: 每页的课程

en: Courses Powered by
zh_CN: 动力于

en: Create unlimited online courses on your WordPress website with WP Courses LMS.
zh_CN: 使用 WP 课程学习管理系统在您的 WordPress 网站上创建无限课程

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Dashboard <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>
zh_CN: 仪表板<span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define badges:
zh_CN: 界定徽章：

en: Define certificates:
zh_CN: 定义证书：

en: Define messages:
zh_CN: 定义信息：

en: Define requirements and automatically award badges as soon as your users achieve them.
zh_CN: 定义要求，一旦你的用户达到这些要求，就自动授予徽章。

en: Define requirements and automatically award certificates as soon as your users achieve them.
zh_CN: 定义要求，一旦你的用户达到这些要求，就自动颁发证书。

en: Define requirements and automatically trigger emails as soon as your users achieve them.
zh_CN: 定义要求，一旦你的用户达到要求，就自动触发电子邮件。

en: Define requirements:
zh_CN: 界定要求：

en: Delete Requirement
zh_CN: 删除需求

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design Options
zh_CN: 设计选项

en: Detail Buttons
zh_CN: 详细按钮

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细内容

en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display collection of courses:
zh_CN: 显示课程的集合：

en: Display modules as opened
zh_CN: 显示已打开的模块

en: Display number of courses:
zh_CN: 显示课程的数量：

en: Display number of lessons:
zh_CN: 显示课程的数量：

en: Display the breadcrumb trail on lesson pages
zh_CN: 在课程页面上显示面包屑线索

en: Display the completed lesson button and completed lessons progress bar on lesson pages
zh_CN: 在课程页面上显示完成的课程按钮和完成的课程进度条

en: Display the course search input on the course archive page
zh_CN: 在课程档案页上显示课程搜索输入

en: Display the login button in the course and lesson toolbar.
zh_CN: 在课程和课件工具栏中显示登录按钮。

en: Display the number of lessons, modules and quizzes while viewing single course details.
zh_CN: 在查看单个课程细节时，显示课程、模块和测验的数量。

en: Display user profile and progress:
zh_CN: 显示用户资料和进度：

en: Displays a custom restricted lesson message for logged out users on lesson pages
zh_CN: 在课程页面上为注销的用户显示一个自定义的限制课程信息

en: Displays a list of specific courses, lessons or teachers
zh_CN: 显示特定课程、课程项目或教师的列表

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter a Course Description Here
zh_CN: 在此输入课程描述

en: Enter a Teacher Description Here
zh_CN: 在此处输入教师描述

en: Enter a lesson description here
zh_CN: 在此处输入描述

en: Enter a module description here
zh_CN: 在此处输入模块描述

en: Entries
zh_CN: 条目

en: Filtered from a total entry count of
zh_CN: 从总条目数中过滤

en: First
zh_CN: 第一届

en: Fix Course Toolbar to the Top
zh_CN: 将课程工具条固定在顶部

en: Fixed Course Toolbar Offset from Top
zh_CN: 固定课程工具条从顶部偏移

en: Follow these steps to setup your first course:
zh_CN: 按照这些步骤来设置您的第一个课程：

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Full Tutorials
zh_CN: 完整的教程：

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Get Premium
zh_CN: 获得保费

en: Headings
zh_CN: 标题

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hi
zh_CN: 尊敬的先生，您好

en: LINKS:
zh_CN: 链接：

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后一

en: Last Viewed Lesson
zh_CN: 最后查看的课程项目

en: Last Viewed Quiz
zh_CN: 上次上次查看的测验

en: Leave a Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Lesson
zh_CN: 课程项目

en: Lesson Archive
zh_CN: 课程档案

en: Lesson Name
zh_CN: 课程项目名称

en: Lesson Order
zh_CN: 课程顺序

en: Lesson Order <span class="wpc-admin-hide"></span>
zh_CN: 课程订购<span class="wpc-admin-hide"></span>

en: Lesson Restriction
zh_CN: 课程项目限制

en: Lesson Restriction Options Disabled if Membership Level(s) Checked
zh_CN: 如果选中会员级别，则禁用课程项目选项

en: Lesson Video
zh_CN: 课程项目视频

en: Lessons
zh_CN: 课程项目

en: Level
zh_CN: 职等职等

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在装入...

en: Log In
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录在

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Button
zh_CN: 登录按钮

en: Make a new page called something like "Courses"
zh_CN: 做一个新的页面，叫做 "课程 "之类的。

en: Make sure to link the lesson(s) to the previously created course
zh_CN: 确保将课程链接到先前创建的课程上。

en: Manage Course Lessons
zh_CN: 管理课程课程

en: Mark Completed
zh_CN: 标记完成

en: Messages
zh_CN: 留言

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Modules opened
zh_CN: 打开的模块

en: Most Active Users
zh_CN: 最活跃的用户

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一頁

en: Next Lesson
zh_CN: 下一个课程项目

en: Next Question
zh_CN: 下一个问题

en: Next lesson
zh_CN: 下一课

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无数据

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配的记录

en: No more than 12 possible answers per question are allowed
zh_CN: 每个问题允许的可能答案不超过12个

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number of courses that display per page in the course archive
zh_CN: 在课程档案中每页显示的课程数量

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最旧

en: One or more of the courses that this lesson is connected to must be connected to a WooCommerce product in order to be purchasable.
zh_CN: 这个课程所连接的一个或多个课程必须与WooCommerce产品相连接，以便可以购买。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Paste the following shortcode in the page:
zh_CN: 在页面中粘贴以下简码：

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Please fill in your email address before submitting a comment.
zh_CN: 在提交评论之前，请填写您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please fill in your name before submitting a comment.
zh_CN: 在提交评论之前，请填写您的姓名。

en: Please select an answer for question
zh_CN: 请选择一个问题的答案

en: Please upgrade to Premium to use this functionality.
zh_CN: 请升级到高级版以使用此功能。

en: Popular Courses by % Viewed or Completed
zh_CN: 受欢迎的课程，按浏览或完成的百分比排列

en: Post Comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Premium Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前一頁

en: Prev Question
zh_CN: 上一个问题

en: Prev lesson
zh_CN: 上一课

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Lesson
zh_CN: 以前的课程项目

en: Pricing
zh_CN: 定价

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进展

en: Purchase Course
zh_CN: 购买课程

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 购买的

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quiz
zh_CN: 小测验

en: Quiz Results
zh_CN: 测验结果

en: Quiz Successfully Saved
zh_CN: 测验已成功保存

en: Quizzes
zh_CN: 测验

en: Read More
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Register
zh_CN: 登记册

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Rest API
zh_CN: 其他API

en: Restart Quiz
zh_CN: 重新启动测验

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制性限制

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: SHORTCODE LIST:
zh_CN: 短码列表：

en: STEP #1: Create a course:
zh_CN: 第1步：创建一个课程：

en: STEP #2: Create lesson(s):
zh_CN: 第2步：创建课程：

en: STEP #3: Display the course:
zh_CN: 第3步：展示课程：

en: Score
zh_CN: 分数

en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Courses
zh_CN: 搜索课程

en: Selected Item
zh_CN: 选定项目

en: Set colors for overall WP Courses styling.
zh_CN: 为 WP 课程的整体风格设置颜色。

en: Sets the margin for the main container that wraps every WP Courses template page including course archives, single lesson, single course, etc.
zh_CN: 为包裹每一个WP课程模板页面的主容器设置边距，包括课程档案、单一课程、单一课程等。

en: Sets the maximum page width for all WP Courses templates such as the course archive, single course and single lesson templates.  Set in px or %.  For example 1080px or 80%.
zh_CN: 设置所有WP课程模板的最大页面宽度，如课程档案、单一课程和单一课程模板。  设置单位是px或%。  例如1080px或80%。

en: Sets the offset in px from the top of the page for the fixed mobile toolbar (if enabled above).  This will need adjusting if your theme has a fixed menu at the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 为固定的移动工具条（如果上面启用）设置从页面顶部的偏移量，单位是px。  如果你的主题在屏幕顶部有一个固定的菜单，这将需要进行调整。

en: Sets the padding for the main container that wraps every WP Courses template page including course archives, single lesson, single course, etc.
zh_CN: 为包裹每一个WP课程模板页面的主容器设置padding，包括课程档案、单课、单课程等。

en: Sets the page width for all WP Courses templates such as the course archive, single course and single lesson templates.  Set to % to stay mobile-friendly.  For example 80%.
zh_CN: 设置所有WP课程模板的页面宽度，如课程档案、单一课程和单一课程模板。  设置为%以保持移动友好。  例如80%。

en: Sets the size of all H1 Headers in WP Courses Templates.  This includes lesson titles, course titles and more.  Set in px or em.  For example 32px or 1em.
zh_CN: 设置WP课程模板中所有H1标题的大小。  这包括课程标题、课程标题和更多。  设置单位为px或em。  例如，32px或1em。

en: Sets the size of all H2 Headers in WP Courses Templates.  This includes course titles in course archives.  Set in px or em.  For example 32px or 1em.
zh_CN: 设置WP课程模板中所有H2标题的大小。  这包括课程档案中的课程标题。  设置单位为px或em。  例如，32px或1em。

en: Sets the size of all H3 Headers in WP Courses Templates.  This includes lesson titles on the profile page.  Set in px or em.  For example 32px or 1em.
zh_CN: 设置WP课程模板中所有H3标题的大小。  这包括个人资料页上的课程标题。  设置单位为px或em。  例如，32px或1em。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings <span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>
zh_CN: 设置<span class="wpc-admin-separator"></span>

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup and Help
zh_CN: 设置和帮助

en: Setup and Help <i class="fa fa-info-circle" aria-hidden="true"></i>
zh_CN: 设置和帮助 <i class="fa fa-info-circle" aria-hidden="true"></i>

en: Show "Powered by WP Courses" at the bottom of your courses page
zh_CN: 在你的课程页面的底部显示 "Powered by WP Courses"。

en: Show lesson content in the REST API. Warning! If checked, restricted lesson content is accessable TO ANYONE via the REST API
zh_CN: 在REST API中显示课程内容。警告!如果选中，任何人都可以通过REST API访问受限制的课程内容。

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序根据

en: Standard Buttons
zh_CN: 标准按钮

en: Start Course
zh_CN: 开始课程

en: Start Course & Add to Cart Buttons
zh_CN: 开始课程和添加到购物车按钮

en: Start Quiz
zh_CN: 开始测验

en: Student
zh_CN: 学生

en: Submit Quiz
zh_CN: 提交小测验

en: Teacher
zh_CN: 教师

en: Teachers
zh_CN: 教师

en: There are 0 entries
zh_CN: 有 0 个条目

en: There are no courses
zh_CN: 没有课程

en: There are no teachers
zh_CN: 没有教师

en: There is nothing to order
zh_CN: 没有秩序可维持

en: This Lesson has Moved.
zh_CN: 本课已被移动。

en: This content can be purchased as part of the following courses
zh_CN: 这些内容可以作为以下课程的一部分来购买

en: This content will become available on
zh_CN: 这些内容将在

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Times
zh_CN: 时代

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Toggle lesson completion (not possible for quizzes)
zh_CN: 切换课程的完成（测验不可能）。

en: Toggles whether or not the course, lesson and quiz toolbars stick to the top of the screen on mobile devices.  Enabling this option creates a much better user experience however sticky toolbars aren't always compatible with certain themes.  If it's covering your theme's navigation, try adjusting the toolbar offset in the option below.
zh_CN: 在移动设备上切换课程、课程和测验的工具栏是否粘在屏幕的顶部。  启用这个选项可以创造一个更好的用户体验，但是粘性工具条并不总是与某些主题兼容。  如果它遮住了你的主题导航，请尝试在下面的选项中调整工具条的偏移量。

en: Toolbar Buttons
zh_CN: 工具栏按钮

en: Tracking Data
zh_CN: 追踪数据

en: Trigger Emails
zh_CN: 触发电子邮件

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh_CN: 升至保险费

en: Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码

en: Video Embed Code (iframe)
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码( iframe )

en: View Courses
zh_CN: 查看课程

en: View Lesson
zh_CN: 查看课程项目

en: View Quiz
zh_CN: 查看测验

en: Viewed
zh_CN: 已查看

en: Viewed Percent
zh_CN: 视图百分比

en: Views
zh_CN: 意见意见

en: Visit
zh_CN: 访问

en: Visit the page and have a look at your first course
zh_CN: 访问网页，看看你的第一个课程

en: WP Courses
zh_CN: WP课程

en: WP Courses LMS
zh_CN: WP 课程 LMS

en: WP Courses Widget
zh_CN: WP 课程小部件

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Welcome to WP COURSES
zh_CN: 欢迎来到WP课程

en: What You'll Learn
zh_CN: 你会学到什么

en: When Someone
zh_CN: 当某人

en: WooCommerce / Paid Memberships Pro
zh_CN: WooCommerce / Paid Membership Pro

en: Yes, send me emails that are triggered by my course progress.
zh_CN: 是的，给我发送由我的课程进度触发的电子邮件。

en: You Scored
zh_CN: 你得分了

en: You are seeing <b>all lessons</b> because you are an adminstrator and have selected an option to see unrestricted and restricted content under: WP Courses > Settings.
zh_CN: 您之所以能看到<b>所有课程</b>，是因为您是管理员，并且在以下选项中选择了查看无限制和受限制内容的选项：WP 课程 > 设置。

en: You have no attempts remaining.
zh_CN: 你已经没有剩余的尝试了。

en: You haven't filled in every answer.  Are you sure you want to submit this quiz?
zh_CN: 你还没有填写每个答案。  你确定要提交这个测验吗？

en: You must answer every question before submitting this quiz.
zh_CN: 在提交这个测验之前，你必须回答每一个问题。

en: You must be logged in to post a comment.
zh_CN: 你必须登录后才能发表评论。

en: You must be logged in to view your profile
zh_CN: 必须登录您才能查看您的配置文件

en: You must have at least 2 possible answers
zh_CN: 你必须至少有2个可能的答案

en: Your Answer
zh_CN: 您的答案

en: Your comment is awaiting approval.
zh_CN: 你的评论正在等待批准。

en: activate to sort column ascending
zh_CN: 激活以排序列向上移

en: activate to sort column descending
zh_CN: 激活以排序列降

en: and create a course
zh_CN: 并创建一个课程

en: and create one or more lessons
zh_CN: 并创建一个或多个课程

en: default
zh_CN: 违约

en: hasn't viewed any lessons yet.
zh_CN: 尚未查看任何课程项目.

en: newest
zh_CN: 最新的

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: to leave a comment.
zh_CN: 以留下评论。

en: to view this quiz.
zh_CN: 来查看这个测验。

en: to view your profile.
zh_CN: 来查看你的资料。
