Clean Up Optimizer - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (398 entries)

en:  hrs
zh_CN: 点

en:  mins
zh_CN: 分

en: 1 Hour
zh_CN: 1小时

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 Week
zh_CN: 1周

en: 12 Hours
zh_CN: 12小时

en: 24 Hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 48 Hours
zh_CN: 48小时

en: << Back to Database Optimizer
zh_CN: <<返回数据库优化

en: << Back to Manual Clean Up
zh_CN: <<返回自定义清理

en: << Remove
zh_CN: << 移除

en: A Contributor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 贡献者的权限

en: A Login Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 登陆日志已删除

en: A Record has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 记录已删除

en: A Scheduler has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 任务已删除

en: A Scheduler has been scheduled Successfully
zh_CN: 任务已安排

en: A Subscriber Role can do the following
zh_CN: 订阅者的权限

en: A Traffic Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 流量日志已删除

en: A Visitor Log has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 访客日志已删除

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add >>
zh_CN: 添加 >>

en: Add New Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划任务

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Administrators will have by default full control to manage different options in Clean Up Optimizer, so all checkboxes will be already selected for the Administrator Role as mentioned below
zh_CN: 管理员默认具有全部权限，下列复选框已全部勾选

en: An Administrator Role can do the following
zh_CN: 管理员的权限

en: An Author Role can do the following
zh_CN: 作者的权限

en: An Editor Role can do the following
zh_CN: 编辑的权限

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Are you sure you want to Block?
zh_CN: 你确定要阻止吗？

en: Are you sure you want to Clean?
zh_CN: 是否确定要清理？

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 确定要删除？

en: Are you sure you want to perform this action?
zh_CN: 确定要执行操作？

en: Args
zh_CN: 参数

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto Drafts
zh_CN: 自动保存草稿

en: Auto Drafts have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 自动保存的草稿已清理

en: Auto IP Block
zh_CN: 自动禁止IP地址

en: Automatic Plugin Updates
zh_CN: 自动插件更新

en: Available Countries
zh_CN: 可访问地区

en: BCC
zh_CN: 密送

en: Block
zh_CN: 块

en: Block / Unblock Countries
zh_CN: 禁止 / 解禁 地区

en: Block / Unblock IP Addresses
zh_CN: 禁止 / 解禁 IP地址

en: Block / Unblock IP Ranges
zh_CN: 禁止 / 解禁 IP段

en: Block IP Address
zh_CN: 禁止IP地址

en: Block IP Range
zh_CN: 禁止IP段

en: Blockage Settings
zh_CN: 阻止设置

en: Blockage Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 设置已更新成功

en: Blocked Countries
zh_CN: 被禁止地区

en: Blocked Date & Time
zh_CN: 被禁止的日期和时间

en: Blocked For
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: Choose Email Template
zh_CN: 选择邮件模板

en: Clean Up Optimizer
zh_CN: 清理优化器

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clear Error Logs
zh_CN: 清除错误日志

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Congratulations! You have recently purchased the Clean Up Optimizer Business Edition and now you need to activate the license in order to unlock it!
zh_CN: 恭喜！您已购买Clean Up Optimizer商业版，请激活证书来解锁！

en: Contributor
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Core Jobs
zh_CN: 核心任务

en: Count
zh_CN: 数量

en: Cron Jobs
zh_CN: 定时任务

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Custom Jobs
zh_CN: 自定义任务

en: DB Optimizer
zh_CN: 数据库优化器

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Dashboard Transient Feed
zh_CN: 仪表盘瞬时流

en: Dashboard Transient Feed has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 仪表盘消息流已清理成功

en: Database - Add New Schedule
zh_CN: 数据库 - 添加计划任务

en: Database - Update Schedule
zh_CN: 数据库 - 更新计划任务

en: Database - View Records
zh_CN: 数据库 - 查看记录

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted Posts
zh_CN: 已删除的文章

en: Deleted Posts are posts which are removed from WordPress Database
zh_CN: 已删除文章是WordPress数据库中已被删除的文章

en: Deleted Posts have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 删除的文章已清理

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Disable
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Download Error Logs
zh_CN: 下载错误日志

en: Drafts
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drafts are New Post or Page created as Draft in WordPress
zh_CN: 草稿是WordPress中写文章和页面时的草稿

en: Drafts have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 草稿已清理

en: Duplicated Comment Meta
zh_CN: 重复的评论元

en: Duplicated Comment Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 重复的评论元数据已清理

en: Duplicated Comment Meta holds information of Duplicate Comments in Comments Table in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 重复的评论元在WordPress数据库评论表中保存了重复的评论信息

en: Duplicated Post Meta
zh_CN: 重复的文章元

en: Duplicated Post Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 重复的文章元数据已清理

en: Duplicated Post Meta is duplicated values of Posts stored in a Posts Table in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 重复的文章元是WordPress数据库文章表中存储的内容相同的文章

en: Duplicated User Meta
zh_CN: 重复的用户元

en: Duplicated User Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 重复的用户元数据已清理

en: Duplicated User Meta holds information of Duplicate user meta data in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 重复的用户元在WordPress数据库中保存着冗余的用户元数据

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email Templates have been saved Successfully
zh_CN: Email模板已保存

en: Email when a user Fails Login
zh_CN: 用户登录失败时发送邮件

en: Email when a user Success Login
zh_CN: 用户登录成功时发送邮件

en: Email when an IP Address is Blocked
zh_CN: IP地址被禁止时发送邮件

en: Email when an IP Address is Unblocked
zh_CN: IP地址被解禁时发送邮件

en: Email when an IP Range is Blocked
zh_CN: IP地址段被禁止时发送邮件

en: Email when an IP Range is Unblocked
zh_CN: IP地址段被解禁时发送邮件

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable
zh_CN: 激活

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End IP Range
zh_CN: 结束IP

en: Error Logs
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error Reporting
zh_CN: 错误报告

en: Error logs has been cleared Successfully
zh_CN: 错误日志已成功清除

en: Feature Requests
zh_CN: 功能请求

en: For Blocked Country Error Message
zh_CN: 被禁止国家的错误信息

en: For Blocked IP Address Error Message
zh_CN: IP地址被禁止的错误信息

en: For Blocked IP Range Error Message
zh_CN: IP地址段被禁止的错误信息

en: For Maximum Login Attempts Error Message
zh_CN: 达到最大登录失败次数时错误信息

en: Full Control
zh_CN: 完全控制

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: HTTP User Agent
zh_CN: HTTP用户代理

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: How does Clean Up Optimizer get IPs
zh_CN: 清理优化器如何获取IP

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP Address has been blocked Successfully
zh_CN: IP地址已成功封禁

en: IP Address has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: IP地址已成功删除

en: IP Range has been blocked Successfully
zh_CN: IP段已成功封禁

en: IP Range has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: IP段已成功删除

en: IP Ranges
zh_CN: IP段

en: If you also have any suggestion/complaint, you can use the same form below
zh_CN: 如有任何建议/意见，也可以使用下方的表格

en: If you face any issues activating the license, you may contact us at
zh_CN: 如果激活证书有问题，请与我们联系

en: If you would like that the plugin would be automatically updated whenever there is a new version available then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你要本插件自动更新，请在下拉菜单激活该选项

en: If you would like to Empty selected types of data on a given schedule then you would need to choose an Action from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你需要使用计划任务来清空选定的数据类型，请在下拉菜单中选择操作

en: If you would like to Optimize, Repair, Delete or Empty selected types of tables on a given schedule then you would need to choose an Action from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你需要使用计划任务来优化、修复、删除或清空选定的表类型，请在下拉菜单中选择操作

en: If you would like to Report your Errors in Error Logs Menu, then you would need to Choose Enable from dropdown or vice-versa
zh_CN: 如果要在错误日志菜单中报告您的错误，则需要从下拉列表中选择启用，反之亦然

en: If you would like to allow people to comment on your posts or pages then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果允许访客在文章或页面进行评论，请在下拉菜单中选择激活

en: If you would like to empty selected types of data on a schedule then you would need to choose an Action from dropdown
zh_CN: 要定期清空选定的数据，请在下拉菜单中选择操作

en: If you would like to monitor details of users who are currently visiting your website and pages visited by them then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你要监控当前访问网站和页面的用户情况，请从下拉菜单激活该选项

en: If you would like to monitor details of users who are visiting your website and pages visited by them then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你要监控用户访问网站和页面的详情，请在下拉菜单中激活该选项

en: If you would like to remove tables during uninstalling the Plugin then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 如果你希望插件卸载时将数据表一起删除，请在下拉菜单中激活该选项

en: If you would like to show Clean Up Optimizer Top Bar Menu then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from dropdown
zh_CN: 要显示Clean Up Optimizer顶端菜单条，请从下拉菜单中激活

en: Important Notice!
zh_CN: 重要提示！

en: In WordPress, Ping-back is a type of comment that is created when you link to another blog post where Ping backs are enabled
zh_CN: 自动引用通知是WordPress中一种评论类型，该功能激活时，当您引用另一篇博客文章就会创建

en: In WordPress, Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you have linked to them
zh_CN: 引用通知是WordPress中一种通知博客系统被链接的方式

en: In this field you would be able to see all Php Errors
zh_CN: 在这个领域你将可以看到所有的Php错误

en: In this field, only users can access to these capabilities of Clean up Optimizer
zh_CN: 只有用户可以访问Clean Up Optimizer的这些功能

en: In this field, you would be able to see your Installed Product Name
zh_CN: 在这区域可以查看已安装的产品名称

en: In this field, you would be able to see your Installed Product Version
zh_CN: 在此区域可以查看已安装的产品版本

en: In this field, you would be able to see your Website URL
zh_CN: 在此区域可以查看网站URL

en: In this field, you would need to choose Email Template from dropdown
zh_CN: 在此区域，请从下拉菜单中选择邮件模板

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically block IP Addresses of users who exceeds their Maximum number of Login attempts
zh_CN: 在此区域，你可以选择激活当用户登录失败达到最大次数后，自动禁止IP地址

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when a user fails to login
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活用户登录失败时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when a user succeeds in login
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活用户登录成功时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Address is being blocked
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活IP地址被禁止时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Address is being unblocked
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活IP地址被解禁时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Range is being blocked
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活IP地址段被禁止时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Enable to automatically send an email to the Administrator when an IP Range is being unblocked
zh_CN: 在此区域，你应该先激活IP地址段被解禁时自动发送邮件给管理员选项

en: In this field, you would need to choose Repetition for the scheduler. The scheduler would be run on selected values from dropdown
zh_CN: 请选择任务重复运行的条件

en: In this field, you would need to choose Time Duration for schedule to run. It could be Hourly or Daily
zh_CN: 请选择任务运行的持续时间。可以是每小时或每天

en: In this field, you would need to choose a specific option  for how does Clean Up Optimizer get IPs
zh_CN: 在这个领域，您需要选择一个特定的选项来清理优化器如何获取IP

en: In this field, you would need to choose a specific role who can see Sidebar Menu
zh_CN: 在此区域，请指定可以看到侧边栏的角色类型

en: In this field, you would need to choose a start time for scheduler to run at
zh_CN: 请选择任务运行的开始时间

en: In this field, you would need to choose a time duration for which you would like to block an IP Address so that particular IP Address will be blocked for a fixed time interval
zh_CN: 在此区域，要选择你要禁止IP地址的持续时间

en: In this field, you would need to choose appropriate capabilities for security purposes
zh_CN: 为了安全，请选择适当的功能

en: In this field, you would need to choose duration of time for which you would like to block IP Address
zh_CN: 在此区域，要选择你要禁止IP地址的持续时间

en: In this field, you would need to choose duration of time for which you would like to block these IP Ranges
zh_CN: 在此区域，请选择需要禁止IP段的持续时间

en: In this field, you would need to choose end date to view information about IP Addresses which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，请选择查看被禁止IP地址的结束日期

en: In this field, you would need to choose end date to view information about IP Ranges which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 请选择查看被禁止IP段的结束日期

en: In this field, you would need to choose start date for scheduler to run
zh_CN: 请选择任务运行的开始日期

en: In this field, you would need to choose start date to view information about IP Addresses which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，请选择查看被禁止IP地址的起始日期

en: In this field, you would need to choose start date to view information about IP Ranges which were blocked within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，请选择查看被禁止IP段的起始日期

en: In this field, you would need to provide a feature which you would like to request to be added to this Plugin
zh_CN: 请输入你希望插件增加的功能

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid End IP Ranges which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入需要禁止的结束IP段

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid IP Address which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入你要禁止的有效IP地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid Start IP Ranges which you would like to block
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入需要禁止的起始IP段

en: In this field, you would need to provide a valid email address where you would like to send an email notification
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入需要发送邮件通知的有效邮箱地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user IP Address is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入IP地址被禁止用户访问时显示的错误信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user IP Range is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入用户IP地址段被禁止时显示的错误信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user country is being blocked by the Administrator
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入当被禁止国家用户访问时显示的错误信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide an error message that you would like to display whenever a user exceeds maximum number of login attempts
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入显示给达到最大登录失败次数用户的错误信息

en: In this field, you would need to provide comments to give an overview about reason for blocking these IP Addresses
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入禁止这些IP地址的原因

en: In this field, you would need to provide comments to give an overview about reason for blocking these IP Ranges
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入禁止IP段的原因

en: In this field, you would need to provide content which has to be sent to the Administrator
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入发送给管理员的内容

en: In this field, you would need to provide maximum number of login attempts in a day to restrict number of login attempts by users
zh_CN: 在此区域，要输入一天可以尝试登录的最大次数，来限制用户的登录尝试

en: In this field, you would need to provide subject for email notification
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入邮件通知的主题

en: In this field, you would need to provide valid Bcc Email Address
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入密送的邮箱地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide valid Cc Email Address
zh_CN: 在此区域，请输入抄送的邮箱地址

en: In this field, you would need to provide your API Key which you have received in an email after purchasing the product along with a download link. This will be used for Validating License
zh_CN: 请输入您订购后邮件中收到的API KEY。这将用于验证证书

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Name which will be sent along with your Feature Request
zh_CN: 请输入您的姓名，这将和功能请求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to provide your Order ID which you have received in an email after purchasing the product along with a download link. This will be used for Validating the License
zh_CN: 请输入您订购后邮件中收到的购买ID。这将用于验证证书

en: In this field, you would need to provide your valid Email Address which will be sent along with your Feature Request
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱，这将和功能请求一起发送

en: In this field, you would need to specify end date to view information about users who logged within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，你要指定结束日期来查看某个用户在指定时期是否登陆

en: In this field, you would need to specify end date to view information about users who visit to your website within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，你要指定结束日期来查看在指定时期用户访问情况

en: In this field, you would need to specify start date to view information about users who logged within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此字段中，您需要指定開始日期，以查看有關在指定時間段內登錄的用戶的信息

en: In this field, you would need to specify start date to view information about users who visit to your website within a specified period
zh_CN: 在此区域，你要指定开始日期来查看在指定时期用户访问情况

en: Interval Hook
zh_CN: 触发间隔

en: Kindly fill in the below form, if you would like to suggest some features which are not in the Plugin
zh_CN: 如果需要插件没有的功能，请在下方表格填写

en: Kindly fill in the required details and click on Validate License to unlock it
zh_CN: 输入所需的信息，然后点击验证证书就可解锁

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 海拔

en: Let Clean Up Optimizer use the most secure method to get visitor IP address. Prevents spoofing and works with most sites.
zh_CN: 让清理优化器使用最安全的方法来获取访问者IP地址。 防止欺骗，并与大多数网站合作。

en: License has been activated Successfully
zh_CN: 授权已激活成功

en: Licensing
zh_CN: 验证中

en: List of all Countries
zh_CN: 所有地区列表

en: List of all Countries being Blocked
zh_CN: 所有被禁止地区列表

en: Live Traffic
zh_CN: 实时流量

en: Live Traffic Monitoring
zh_CN: 实时流量监控

en: Live Traffic Monitoring is Turned Off. Please go to Other Settings Menu to enable it
zh_CN: 实时流量监控已关闭。请转到其他设置菜单中激活

en: Live Traffic On World Map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示实时流量

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Login Logs
zh_CN: 登录日志

en: Login Logs On World Map
zh_CN: 在世界地图上显示登陆记录

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 距离

en: Maximum Login Attempts In a Day
zh_CN: 一天最大登陆错误尝试次数

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message Settings
zh_CN: 消息设置

en: Messages Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 消息设置已成功更新

en: Name of the Hook
zh_CN: 触发器名称

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Next Execution
zh_CN: 下次执行时间

en: Notification Setup has been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 通知设置已成功更新

en: Notification!
zh_CN: 提示！

en: Notifications Setup
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订购ID

en: Orphan Comments Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的评论元

en: Orphan Comments Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 孤立的评论元数据已清理成功

en: Orphan Comments Meta in WordPress holds miscellaneous bits of extra information of comment
zh_CN: 孤立的评论元是WordPress中保存了大量的其他评论的信息

en: Orphan Posts Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的文章元

en: Orphan Posts Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 孤立的文章元数据已清理成功

en: Orphan Posts Meta in WordPress is Meta Data belonging to posts which no longer exist
zh_CN: 孤立的文章元是WordPress中属于已不存在的文章的元数据

en: Orphan Relationships
zh_CN: 孤立的关系

en: Orphan Relationships have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 孤立的关系已清理成功

en: Orphan Relationships in WordPress hold junk or obsolete Category and Tag
zh_CN: 孤立的关系是WordPress中保存着垃圾或废弃的分类与标签

en: Orphan User Meta
zh_CN: 孤立的用户元

en: Orphan User Meta has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 孤立的用户元数据已清理成功

en: Orphan User Meta holds orphan data of an Usermeta table in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 孤立用户元是WordPress数据库用户元表中的孤立数据

en: Orphaned Term Relationships
zh_CN: 孤立的分类关系

en: Orphaned Term Relationships have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 孤立的标签关联已清理成功

en: Orphaned Term Relationships hold junk or obsolete term Category and Tag in WordPress Database
zh_CN: WordPress数据库中多余或废弃的分类和标签

en: Other Roles can do the following
zh_CN: 其他角色的权限

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Other Settings have been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 其他设置已成功更新

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Permanently
zh_CN: 永久

en: Pingbacks
zh_CN: 自动引用通知

en: Pingbacks have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 自动引用通知已清理成功

en: Please choose End Date
zh_CN: 请选择结束日期

en: Please choose Start Date
zh_CN: 请选择开始日期

en: Please choose Start On
zh_CN: 请选择开始于

en: Please choose an Action from Dropdown!
zh_CN: 请从下拉菜单中选择动作

en: Please choose at least 1 Table Name for scheduling!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1个数据表来计划！

en: Please choose at least 1 Type of Data for scheduling!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1种数据类型！

en: Please choose at least 1 record to Block!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1条记录封锁！

en: Please choose at least 1 record to delete!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1条记录来删除！

en: Please choose at least 1 record to empty!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1条记录来清空！

en: Please choose at least 1 record to optimize!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1条记录来优化！

en: Please choose at least 1 record to repair!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1条记录来修复！

en: Please choose at least 1 schedule to delete!
zh_CN: 请选择至少1项计划任务来删除！

en: Please choose at least 1 type of Data to Clean!
zh_CN: 请选择至少一种数据类型来清理

en: Please provide API Key received after making the purchase
zh_CN: 请输入购买后收到的API KEY

en: Please provide BCC Email
zh_CN: 请输入密送邮箱地址

en: Please provide CC Email
zh_CN: 请输入抄送邮箱地址

en: Please provide Comments
zh_CN: 请提供备注

en: Please provide End IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入结束IP段

en: Please provide Maximum Login Attempts in a Day
zh_CN: 请一天可以尝试登录的最大次数

en: Please provide Order ID received after making the purchase
zh_CN: 请输入购买后收到的购买ID

en: Please provide Start IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入起始IP段

en: Please provide Subject
zh_CN: 请输入主题

en: Please provide valid Email Address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址

en: Please provide valid IP Address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的IP地址

en: Please provide valid IP Range
zh_CN: 请输入有效的IP地址段

en: Please provide your Blocked Country Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入被禁止国家的错误信息

en: Please provide your Blocked IP Address Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入IP地址被禁止错误信息

en: Please provide your Blocked IP Range Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入IP地址段被禁止的错误信息

en: Please provide your Email
zh_CN: 请输入您的邮箱

en: Please provide your Feature Request
zh_CN: 请输入您的功能请求

en: Please provide your Login Attempts Error Message
zh_CN: 请输入登录失败时显示的错误信息

en: Please provide your Name
zh_CN: 请输入您的名字

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Release Date & Time
zh_CN: 解禁的日期和时间

en: Remove Tables At Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除数据表

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repeat Every
zh_CN: 重复每

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 版本

en: Revisions have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 文章版本已清理

en: Roles & Capabilities
zh_CN: 角色和功能

en: Roles and Capabilities have been saved Successfully
zh_CN: 角色和功能已保存成功

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Scheduled Scheduler has been updated Successfully
zh_CN: 任务已更新

en: Scheduler DB Optimizer
zh_CN: 数据库优化计划任务

en: Security Settings
zh_CN: 安全设置

en: Selected Countries have been blocked Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的地区已封禁

en: Selected Countries have been unblocked Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的地区已解封

en: Selected Data has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据已清理

en: Selected IP Addresses have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的IP地址已成功删除

en: Selected IP Ranges have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的IP段已删除

en: Selected Live Traffic Logs IP Address have been Blocked Successfully
zh_CN: 所选实时流量日志IP地址已成功阻止

en: Selected Login Logs IP Address have been Blocked Successfully
zh_CN: 所选登录日志IP地址已成功阻止

en: Selected Login Logs have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的登陆日志已删除

en: Selected Records have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的记录已删除

en: Selected Table has been Deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已删除成功

en: Selected Table has been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已清理成功

en: Selected Table has been optimized Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已优化

en: Selected Table has been repaired Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已修复

en: Selected Tables have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已清理

en: Selected Tables have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已删除

en: Selected Tables have been optimized Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已优化

en: Selected Tables have been repaired Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的数据表已修复

en: Selected Traffic Logs have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的流量日志已删除

en: Selected Visitor Logs IP Address have been Blocked Successfully
zh_CN: 所选访问者日志IP地址已成功阻止

en: Selected Visitor Logs have been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的访客日志已删除

en: Selected scheduler has been deleted Successfully
zh_CN: 选定的计划任务已删除

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送请求

en: Send To
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Show Clean Up Optimizer Menu
zh_CN: 显示Clean Up Optimizer菜单

en: Show Clean Up Optimizer Top Bar Menu
zh_CN: 显示Clean Up Optimizer顶部菜单条

en: Spam Comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Spam Comments are unwanted comments in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 垃圾评论是WordPress数据库中不需要的评论

en: Spam Comments have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 垃圾评论已清理

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date & Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

en: Start IP Range
zh_CN: 起始IP

en: Start On
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Subject
zh_CN: 内容

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Table Name
zh_CN: 表名

en: Table Size
zh_CN: 表大小

en: Template For IP Address Blocked
zh_CN: IP地址被禁止模板

en: Template For IP Address Unblocked
zh_CN: IP地址被解禁模板

en: Template For IP Range Blocked
zh_CN: IP段被禁止模板

en: Template For IP Range Unblocked
zh_CN: IP段被解禁模板

en: Template For User Failure Login
zh_CN: 用户登录失败模板

en: Template For User Successful Login
zh_CN: 用户登录成功模板

en: Thank You!
zh_CN: 感谢！

en: This IP Address has been already blocked!
zh_CN: 该IP地址已封禁！

en: This IP Range has been already blocked!
zh_CN: 该IP地址段已封禁！

en: Trackbacks
zh_CN: 引用通知

en: Trackbacks are a way to notify legacy blog systems that you have linked to them. If you would like to enable trackbacks to your site then you would need to choose enable or vice-versa from drop-down
zh_CN: 引用通知是通知标准博客系统被链接的一种方式。如果需要启用引用通知，请在下拉菜单选择激活。

en: Trackbacks have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 引用通知已清理成功

en: Transient Options
zh_CN: 瞬时选项

en: Transient Options are like a basic cache system used by WordPress
zh_CN: 瞬时选项是WordPress采用的类似于一种基础缓存系统

en: Transient Options have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 临时选项已清理成功

en: Transients Feed in WordPress allow developers to store information in your WordPress Database with an expiration time
zh_CN: WordPress中瞬时流允许开发者在您的WordPress数据库中保存具有过期时间的信息

en: Trash Comments
zh_CN: 垃圾桶评论

en: Trash Comments are  comments which are stored in WordPress Trash after deletion
zh_CN: 垃圾箱评论是WordPress数据库中已删除到垃圾箱的评论

en: Trash Comments have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 评论垃圾桶已清理

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Of Data
zh_CN: 数据类型

en: Unapproved Comments
zh_CN: 未批准评论

en: Unapproved Comments have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 未获准的评论已清理

en: Unapproved Comments in WordPress are those comments which are still pending to be approved
zh_CN: 未批准评论是WordPress中等待被批准的评论

en: Unused Terms
zh_CN: 未使用的分类

en: Unused Terms have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 未使用的标签已清理成功

en: Unused Terms hold term data which are not used by WordPress
zh_CN: WordPress中未使用的类别数据

en: Update Schedule
zh_CN: 更新计划任务

en: Use PHP's built in REMOTE_ADDR and don't use anything else. Very secure if this is compatible with your site.
zh_CN: 使用内置在REMOTE_ADDR中的PHP，不要使用任何其他内容。 如果这与您的网站兼容，则非常安全。

en: Use the Cloudflare 'CF-Connecting-IP' HTTP header to get a visitor IP. Only use if you're using Cloudflare.
zh_CN: 使用Cloudflare'CF-Connecting-IP'HTTP标头获取访问者IP。 只有当您使用Cloudflare时才可使用。

en: Use the X-Forwarded-For HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 使用X-Forwarded-For HTTP标头。 只有当您有前端代理或欺骗可能会导致。

en: Use the X-Real-IP HTTP header. Only use if you have a front-end proxy or spoofing may result.
zh_CN: 使用X-Real-IP HTTP标头。 只有当您有前端代理或欺骗可能会导致。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Validate License
zh_CN: 验证证书

en: View Blocked IP Addresses
zh_CN: 查看被禁止的IP地址

en: View Blocked IP Ranges
zh_CN: 查看被禁止的IP段

en: View Records
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: Visitor Logs
zh_CN: 访客日志

en: Visitor Logs Monitoring
zh_CN: 访客日志监控

en: Visitor Logs Monitoring is Turned Off. Please go to Other Settings Menu to enable it
zh_CN: 访客日志监控已关闭。 请转到其他设置菜单启用它

en: Visitor Logs On World Map
zh_CN: 地图上显示访客日志

en: WP Optimizer
zh_CN: WP优化器

en: WP Scheduler Optimizer
zh_CN: WP优化计划任务

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: WordPress Revisions system stores a record of each saved draft or published an update
zh_CN: WordPress版本系统存储着每一个保存过的草稿和已发布的文章更新

en: WordPress automatically saves Pages or Posts as a draft in WordPress Database. This is called an Auto Draft. You could have multiple Auto Drafts that you will never publish and hence you can clean them
zh_CN: WordPress自动保存页面和文章为草稿到数据库中。这就是自动草稿。你可能有很多自动草稿没有发布，因此可以清理他们

en: Wordpress - Add New Schedule
zh_CN: Wordpress - 添加计划任务

en: Wordpress - Update Schedule
zh_CN: Wordpress - 更新计划任务

en: You can also write us on
zh_CN: 也可以写给我们用

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having a Contributor Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Clean Up Optimizer for security purpose which is mentioned below in Contributor Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 请勾选贡献者可以访问的页面和允许使用的附加功能

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having a Subscriber Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Clean Up Optimizer for security purpose which is mentioned below in Subscriber Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 请勾选订阅者可以访问的页面和允许使用的附加功能

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having an Editor Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Clean Up Optimizer for security purpose which is mentioned below in Editor Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 请勾选编辑可以访问的页面和允许使用的附加功能

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by the users having an Others Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Clean Up Optimizer for security purpose which is mentioned below in Others Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 请勾选其他角色可以访问的页面和允许使用的附加功能

en: You can choose what pages could be accessed by users having an Author Role and you can also choose additional capabilities that could be accessed by users on your Clean Up Optimizer for security purpose which is mentioned below in Author Role checkboxes
zh_CN: 请勾选作者可以访问的页面和允许使用的附加功能

en: You do not have Sufficient Access to this Page. Kindly contact the Administrator for more Privileges
zh_CN: 没有权限访问当前页。请联系管理员获取权限

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 您的姓名

en: Your request email has been sent Successfully
zh_CN: Email已发送成功

en: for
zh_CN: 原因

en: for
zh_CN: 原因

en: oEmbed Caches in Post Meta
zh_CN: 文章元中的嵌入式缓存

en: oEmbed Caches in Post Meta have been cleaned Successfully
zh_CN: 文章元数据中的嵌入缓存已清理成功

en: oEmbed Caches in Post Meta hold data related to Embeddable Content in WordPress Database
zh_CN: 文章元的嵌入式缓存在WordPress数据库中保存了嵌入式内容的相关数据
