little-wp-to-twitter 1.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: WP-Ajax-Random-Posts Help and Options
zh: WP-Ajax-Random-Posts 帮助和设置

en: How to use this plug-in?
zh: 怎样使用本插件呢？

en: Download the plugin archive and expand it
zh: 下载并解压插件

en: (you've likely already done this).
zh: （你貌似已经这样做了）。

en: Put the 'WP-Ajax-Random-Posts' directory into your wp-content/plugins/ directory
zh: 把“WP-Ajax-Randomt-Posts”目录放到你的wordpress “wp-content/plugins/”文件夹中

en: Go to the Plugins page in your WordPress Administration area and click 'Activate' for WP-Ajax-Random-Posts
zh: 登陆到后台插件页面，然后激活WP-Ajax-Random-Posts插件

en: Go to the WP-Ajax-Random-Posts Options page (Settings > WP-Ajax-Random-Posts Option)
zh: 到WP-Ajax-Random-Posts设置页面（设置 > Ajax Random Posts）

en: 1.Go to widgets page to add the widget to your sidebar.
zh: 1.到小工具页面向边栏添加小工具。

en: 2.use the function
zh: 2.调用函数

en:  to custom the posts display position.
zh: 来自定义文章列表显示位置

en: This function accepts six parameters:
zh: 这个函数接受六个参数：

en: how many posts display. Type: Integer, default 8
zh: 显示的文章数量。类型：整型，默认值：8

en: display comments count of the post. Type: Boolean, default 0. 1: yes, 0: no
zh: 是否显示文章的评论数。类型：布尔型，默认值：0。 1：显示评论数，0：不显示评论数

en: display excerpt of no. Type: Boolean, default 0. 1: yes, 0: no
zh: 是否显示摘要。类型：布尔型，默认值：0。 1：显示摘要，0：不显示摘要

en: the length of the excerpt. Type: Integer, default 100
zh: 摘要的长度。类型：整型，默认值：100

en: auto refresh random psots list or not. Type: Boolean, default 0. 1: yes, 0: no
zh: 是否自动刷新列表。类型：布尔型，默认值：0。 1：自动刷新，0：不刷新

en: the auto refresh interval(seconds). Type: Integer, default 60
zh: 自动刷新间隔（单位秒）。类型：整型，默认值：60

en: Some configuration:
zh: 一些设置：

en: javascript and css files add to
zh: JS和css文件的引入位置

en: header
zh: 头部

en: footer
zh: 尾部

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: There is no post.
zh: 已经没有文章了。

en: Ajax Random Posts
zh: ajax版随机日志

en: Show your random posts on sidebar and provide ajax pagenav function.
zh: 显示支持ajax翻页的随机日志小工具

en: Random Posts
zh: 随机日志

en: widget title:
zh: 小工具标题

en: The number of random posts
zh: 显示的随机文章数量

en: show post comments count?
zh: 显示评论数量统计?

en: show post excerpt?
zh: 显示文章摘要？

en: The length of excerpt
zh: 摘要长度

en: auto refresh?
zh: 自动刷新？

en: The auto refresh interval
zh: 刷新间隔
