WP Ajax Edit Comments 简体中文 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (277 entries)

en:  Example: Selecting 'email' and 'name' will spam all comments that match both the name and e-mail address.
zh_CN: 例如：选择“邮箱”和“姓名”，会把以后的评论中，与“邮箱”和“姓名”相匹配的评论标识为垃圾评论。

en: %s is a lightbox script that is used for the various pop-ups within this plugin.
zh_CN: %s 是一个灯箱脚本，用来实现该插件的各种弹窗操作。

en: A comment has been edited on post %s
zh_CN: 文章 %s 的一条评论已被编辑

en: A commenter requests deletion of a comment on your post #%1$s "%2$s".  The comment has been moved to the moderation queue.
zh_CN: 有一位评论者请求删除他在这篇文章 #%1$s "%2$s" 中的评论。该评论已被移动到待审核队列。

en: Adjust Comment Status
zh_CN: 调整评论状态

en: Adjust Comment Time
zh_CN: 调整评论时间

en: Admin Users (Admin Panel)
zh_CN: 管理员用户（管理面板）

en: Admin Users (Posts)
zh_CN: 管理员用户（文章）

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Advertising Options
zh_CN: 广告选项

en: Advertising Text:
zh_CN: 广告文字：

en: Akismet
zh_CN: Akismet （强大的垃圾评论拦截）

en: Allow Anonymous Users to Edit Their Own Comments?
zh_CN: 允许匿名评论者编辑他们的评论？

en: Allow Edit E-mails?
zh_CN: 允许发送编辑通知？

en: Allow Registered Users to Edit Comments Indefinitely?
zh_CN: 允许已注册用户无限期编辑评论？

en: Allow Registered Users to Edit Their E-mail Address?
zh_CN: 允许已注册用户编辑他们的邮箱？

en: Allow Registered Users to Edit Their Name?
zh_CN: 允许已注册用户编辑他们的姓名？

en: Allow Registered Users to Edit Their Own Comments?
zh_CN: 允许已注册用户编辑他们的评论？

en: Allow Registered Users to Edit Their URL?
zh_CN: 允许已注册用户编辑他们的网址？

en: Allow Users to Edit Their E-mail Addresses?
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑他们的邮箱地址？

en: Allow Users to Edit Their Name?
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑他们的姓名？

en: Allow Users to Edit Their URLs?
zh_CN: 允许用户编辑他们的网址？

en: Allow editing after additional comments have been posted?
zh_CN: 允许提交其他评论后还可以编辑之前的评论？

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anonymous Commenter Editing
zh_CN: 匿名评论者编辑评论

en: Anonymous Users
zh_CN: 匿名用户

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 显示

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approve Comment?
zh_CN: 批准评论？

en: Approve it: %s
zh_CN: 批准：%s

en: Approved
zh_CN: 批准

en: Approving...
zh_CN: 正在批准...

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确定吗？

en: Author E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 作者邮箱：%s

en: Author URL: %s
zh_CN: 作者网址：%s

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 操作

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 加入黑名单

en: Blacklist Comment
zh_CN: 黑名单评论

en: Blacklisting...
zh_CN: 正在加入黑名单...

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Character Encoding
zh_CN: 字符编码

en: Choose how the de-link function behaves.
zh_CN: 选择如何删除网址链接

en: Classic
zh_CN: 传统

en: Classic and Icons Only Vew
zh_CN: 传统和只显示图标

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clearfix
zh_CN: 清除浮动（Clearfix）

en: Click to Edit
zh_CN: 点此编辑评论

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comment Box
zh_CN: 评论框

en: Comment Deleted Permanently
zh_CN: 评论已永久删除

en: Comment Edit Interface On Bottom?
zh_CN: 将评论编辑界面置于底部？

en: Comment Editor
zh_CN: 评论编辑器

en: Comment Loaded Successfully
zh_CN: 评论加载成功

en: Comment Restored.
zh_CN: 评论已还原。

en: Comment Successfully Saved
zh_CN: 评论已保存

en: Comment author URL.
zh_CN: 评论者的网址链接

en: Comment deleted.
zh_CN: 评论已删除

en: Comment editing has been disabled.
zh_CN: 评论编辑功能已被停用。

en: Comment loading failed.
zh_CN: 评论加载失败。

en: Comment successfully saved
zh_CN: 评论已保存

en: Comment time must be greater than one minute.
zh_CN: 评论时间必须大于1分钟。

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Content and comment author URL.
zh_CN: 内容和评论者的链接

en: Could not approve comment.
zh_CN: 无法批准评论。

en: Could not delete comment.
zh_CN: 无法删除评论。

en: Could not mark as spam.
zh_CN: 无法标识为垃圾评论。

en: Could not mark this comment for moderation.
zh_CN: 无法标识该评论为待审核。

en: Countdown Timer
zh_CN: 倒数计时器

en: De-link
zh_CN: 删除网址

en: De-link Behavior
zh_CN: 删除网址链接

en: De-link Successful
zh_CN: 已删除网址

en: De-linking...
zh_CN: 正在删除网址...

en: Defensio
zh_CN: Defensio （处理网站中的恶意程序）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 直接删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete all security keys
zh_CN: 删除所有安全密钥

en: Delete it: %s
zh_CN: 刪除：%s

en: Delete this comment?
zh_CN: 删除该评论？

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 正在删除...

en: Determine if you want users to request deletion (comments are sent to moderation with admin notification) or delete comments (comments are deleted immediately with no admin notification).  Select Off if you would like to disable this feature.
zh_CN: 此选项决定让用户如何删除评论。例如：用户删除评论时，需发送删除申请，通知管理员审核；或者 用户可以直接删除评论，不需要通知管理员。如果您要停用该功能，请设置为关闭。

en: Disable No-follow
zh_CN: 停用 No-follow

en: Disable Self Pings
zh_CN: 停用 Self Pings

en: Disable Trackbacks
zh_CN: 停用引用通告（Trackbacks）

en: Disable no-follow in comment links?
zh_CN: 在评论的网址中关闭 no-follow 功能？

en: Disable self-pings to your site?
zh_CN: 在网站中停用 Self-pings 功能？

en: Disable the After the Deadline Spellchecker on Posts?
zh_CN: 禁止在文章中使用 After the Deadline 自动拼写检查功能

en: Disable the After the Deadline Spellchecker on the Popups?
zh_CN: 禁止在弹出窗口中使用 After the Deadline 自动拼写检查功能

en: Disable the Expand Option on Posts?
zh_CN: 禁止在文章中使用展开选项？

en: Disable the Expand Option on the Popups?
zh_CN: 禁止在弹出窗口中使用展开选项？

en: Disable this option if you would like to use another Colorbox WordPress plugin such as %s or %s.
zh_CN: 如果你希望使用其他灯箱脚本，比如 %s 或 %s，请禁用Colorbox。

en: Disable trackbacks from showing?
zh_CN: 禁止显示引用通告？

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display on pages?
zh_CN: 是否在页面上显示？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文件

en: Drag and drop between lists to adjust the icon order.  Click on the image to disable or enable the option.
zh_CN: 在列表中拖放调整图标顺序。点击图像，禁用或启用该选项。

en: Drag and drop to adjust the icon order.  Click on the image to disable or enable the option.
zh_CN: 拖放调整图标顺序。点击图像，禁用或启用该选项。

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: E-mail : %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: E-mail Address
zh_CN: 邮箱地址

en: E-mail Address is Invalid
zh_CN: 无效的邮箱地址

en: Each time a user leaves a comment, a security key is stored as a custom key.  Periodically you may want to delete this information.  Please backup your database first.
zh_CN: 每次用户发布评论后，都会存储一个安全密钥作为自定义密钥。您可能需要定期删除这些信息。在这之前，请先备份您的数据库。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit E-mails
zh_CN: 发送编辑通知

en: Edit Interface Location
zh_CN: 编辑界面的位置

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable Colorbox on the front-end?
zh_CN: 在前台启用 Colorbox？

en: Enable comment advertising?
zh_CN: 启用评论广告？

en: Enable mb_convert_encoding?
zh_CN: 启用 mb_convert_encoding？

en: Enabling this option will prevent trackbacks from showing up on your blog.  Please note that this option will not prevent your site from receiving trackbacks.
zh_CN: 开启此功能，会让您的网站不显示引用通告。请注意，此选项并不会让您的网站不被其他网站所引用。

en: Enabling this option will prevent your site from pinging itself.
zh_CN: 开启此功能，可以避免您收到引用自己站内文章的引用通告。

en: Enabling this option will remove no-follow from comment and author links.
zh_CN: 开启此功能，将会在评论内容和作者的网址链接中移除 no-follow 属性 。

en: Error sending request
zh_CN: 发送申请时发生错误

en: Expand Options
zh_CN: 展开选项

en: For in-depth documenation, including feature descriptions and how-to videos, please visit our %sDocumentation Section%s
zh_CN: 要获取更详细的说明资料，保护功能简介和视频教程，请访问我们的 %sDocumentation Section%s

en: From
zh_CN: 寄件人

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Getting Started with Ajax Edit Comments v%s
zh_CN: 开始使用 Ajax Edit Comments v%s

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP 位置

en: Icon Display
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Icon Drop Down Menu
zh_CN: 下拉式图标菜单

en: Icon Set
zh_CN: 图标集

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons Only
zh_CN: 只显示图标

en: Input Fields are Required
zh_CN: 输入字段为必填

en: JavaScript Scrolling
zh_CN: JavaScript 滚动

en: Less Options
zh_CN: 更少选项

en: Load Scripts in Footer? (Requires WordPress 2.8 or above and theme compatibility)
zh_CN: 在 Footer 加载脚本？（此功能只支持 WordPress 2.8 以上的版本，并且需要主题兼容）

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要

en: Mark as Approved
zh_CN: 标识为已批准

en: Mark as Spam?
zh_CN: 标识为垃圾评论？

en: Mark for Moderation?
zh_CN: 标识为待审核？

en: Message Sent
zh_CN: 信息已发送

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Moderating...
zh_CN: 正在审核...

en: More Options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Comments
zh_CN: 移动评论

en: Move Successful.
zh_CN: 已成功移动

en: Move by ID
zh_CN: 以ID移动

en: Move by Post
zh_CN: 以文章移动

en: Move by Title
zh_CN: 以文章标题移动

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: New Edited Comment On: %s
zh_CN: 新的已被编辑的评论在：%s

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Other Features
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Pending
zh_CN: 审核中

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Please be careful with this feature.  There is no undo function.
zh_CN: 该功能一旦设置，就无法取消，请谨慎设置。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮箱地址。

en: Please explain why the comment should be deleted.  After sending the request, your comment will be marked as moderated and will no longer be viewable publicly.
zh_CN: 请说明为什么要删除该评论。发送删除申请后，您的评论将被归类到待审核队列，并且不会公开显示。

en: Please fill in the required fields (Name, E-mail)
zh_CN: 请填写必要的字段（姓名、邮箱）

en: Please limit to one line if possible since this text will show up when editing the comment or author (Tags allowed: em, a, strong, blockquote):
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，请限制为一行文字，当评论者在编辑他们的评论时，将显示这段文字（可用标签：em, a, strong, blockquote）：

en: Please type out your comment below.
zh_CN: 请在下面输入您的评论

en: Post Author
zh_CN: 文章作者

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Ready
zh_CN: 待命

en: Registered Comment Editing
zh_CN: 已注册用户编辑评论

en: Registered Users
zh_CN: 已注册用户

en: Request Deletion
zh_CN: 发送删除申请

en: Request Deletion Behavior
zh_CN: 申请删除评论

en: Request failed.
zh_CN: 申请失败。

en: Request for Comment Deletion: "%2$s"
zh_CN: 申请删除评论： "%2$s"

en: Request has been sent successfully
zh_CN: 申请已成功发送

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Restoring...
zh_CN: 正在还原...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and Return
zh_CN: 保存并返回

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Security keys deleted
zh_CN: 安全密钥已删除

en: See all comments on this post here:
zh_CN: 查看本文的所有评论：

en: Select After the Deadline Language
zh_CN: 使用 After the Deadline 自动进行拼写检查

en: Select an option below to determine how the icons are displayed on your website.
zh_CN: 选择图标的显示方式

en: Select an option below to display the icon set on your website.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的图标集

en: Select from the options below to add to your comment blacklist.
zh_CN: 从下面的选项中选择一个添加到您的评论黑名单中。

en: Selecting "No" will prevent users from editing their comments if another comment has been made on a post.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将阻止评论者在提交其他评论后再次编辑之前的评论。

en: Selecting "No" will turn off comment editing for anonymous users.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将关闭匿名用户编辑他们的评论的功能。

en: Selecting "No" will turn off comment editing for registered users.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将关闭已注册用户编辑他们的评论的功能。

en: Selecting "No" will turn off comment editing on pages.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将在页面上关闭该插件的评论编辑功能。

en: Selecting "No" will turn off editing of Names
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将不允许评论者编辑他们的姓名

en: Selecting "No" will turn off editing of URLs
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将不允许用户编辑他们的网址

en: Selecting "No" will turn off editing of e-mail addresses.  One of the reasons you may want this on is for users with Avatars.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将不允许用户编辑他们的邮箱地址。需要该选项的一个原因是，或许您会任何该用户可能是 Avatars 的用户。

en: Selecting "No" will turn off the countdown timer for non-admin commentators.
zh_CN: 选择“否”时，将关闭非管理员评论者上的倒数计时器。

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow Editors to see the AEC edit options on a post or in the admin panel.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将允许编辑在文章或管理面板中看到 AEC 编辑选项。

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow users registered on your website to edit comments without a time limit.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将允许已注册用户无限期编辑他发布在您网站上的评论。

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow users registered on your website to edit their URL.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将允许用户编辑他们的网址。

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow users registered on your website to edit their e-mail address.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将允许用户编辑他们的邮箱地址。

en: Selecting "Yes" will allow users registered on your website to edit their names.  This can prevent issues if a user wishes to impersonate others.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将允许已注册用户编辑他们的姓名。这个可以防止冒用姓名发布评论。

en: Selecting "Yes" will disable comment editing in the Admin Comments Panel.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，将在后台评论管理面板中关闭该插件的评论编辑功能

en: Selecting "Yes" will enable your ability to edit a user's comment.  Selecting "No" will disable your ability to edit comments on a post
zh_CN: 选择“是”，将允许您编辑用户的评论；选择“否”将取消您编辑文章中的评论的权限。

en: Selecting "Yes" will send you an email each time someone edits their comment.
zh_CN: 选择“是”时，当有人编辑了他们的评论，将发送一封邮件通知您。

en: Selecting "Yes" will show the "Advertising Text" above the editing options for each anonymous comment posted.
zh_CN: 选择“是”将在每个匿名评论的编辑选项上方显示“广告文字”。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send Request
zh_CN: 发送申请

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送中...

en: Set comment time (minutes):
zh_CN: 设置评论可编辑时间（以分钟为单位）：

en: Set the Colorbox Height
zh_CN: 设置 Colorbox 高度

en: Set the Colorbox Width
zh_CN: 设置 Colorbox 宽度

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings successfully updated.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Show a Countdown Timer?
zh_CN: 显示一个倒数计时器？

en: Site Admin
zh_CN: 网站管理

en: Some servers do not have this installed.  If you disable this option, be sure to test out various characters.  The mb_convert_encoding function is necessary to convert from UTF-8 to various charsets.
zh_CN: 某些服务器并没有安装这个选项。如果您禁用该选项，请务必尽可能测试各种字符。mb_convert_encoding 是用来将 UTF-8 字符转换成其他字符的。

en: Spam
zh_CN: 垃圾评论

en: Spam Matching Comments
zh_CN: 垃圾评论与一般评论的匹配功能（Spam Matching Comments）

en: Spam Protection
zh_CN: 垃圾评论防护

en: Spam it: %s
zh_CN: 标识为垃圾：%s

en: Spam notification text:
zh_CN: 垃圾评论通知文字：

en: Spamming...
zh_CN: 正在标识为垃圾评论...

en: Spell Check
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Comment
zh_CN: 提交评论

en: Submitted on: <b>%1$s</b>
zh_CN: 已发送到： <b>%1$s</b>

en: Successfully Approved
zh_CN: 已成功批准

en: Successfully De-linked
zh_CN: 已删除网址

en: Successfully Deleted
zh_CN: 已成功删除

en: Successfully Marked as Spam
zh_CN: 已标识为垃圾评论

en: Successfully Marked for Moderation
zh_CN: 已标识为待审核

en: Successfully blacklisted.
zh_CN: 已添加到黑名单

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Forums
zh_CN: 支持论坛

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 只显示文字

en: The clearfix is enabled by default for maximum compatibility with themes.
zh_CN: 使用 Clearfix 可以使该插件最有效地兼容您的主题。

en: The plugin tries to correct incorrect offsets on a post if you are admin.
zh_CN: 如果您是管理员，插件将尝试修正文章李的错误间距。

en: The reason given is:
zh_CN: 理由是：

en: The time to edit your comment has elapsed.
zh_CN: 已经超过了再次编辑评论的时间。

en: This comment cannot be edited because it is marked as spam.
zh_CN: 该评论无法再次编辑，因为它已被标识为垃圾。

en: This comment cannot be edited because it is marked for moderation.
zh_CN: 该评论无法编辑，因为它被标识为待审核。

en: This text will show when an anonymous commenter sees the editing options.  WordPress shortcodes may be used here.
zh_CN: 当评论者查看编辑选项时，将显示这些内容。可以在这里使用 WordPress 简码（shortcodes）。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 收件人

en: To receive help from PluginBuddy support and the PluginBuddy community, please consider leaving a support request via our %sSupport Forums%s
zh_CN: 要获取来自开发团队的支持和帮助，请在 %sSupport Forums%s 进行反馈。

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Turn Off Admin JavaScript Scrolling?
zh_CN: 关闭管理员的 JavaScript 滚动？

en: Turn Off Comment Editing in Admin Panel?
zh_CN: 在管理面板中关闭评论编辑

en: Turn Off clearfix:after?
zh_CN: 关闭 clearfix:after?

en: Turn On Comment Editing?
zh_CN: 开启评论编辑？

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址（URL）

en: URL    : %s
zh_CN: 网址 : %s

en: Undo
zh_CN: 取消

en: Undo Successful
zh_CN: 已成功取消

en: Undoing...
zh_CN: 正在取消...

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: Update Settings
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: Upgrade check failed.
zh_CN: 升级检查失败。

en: Use Compressed JavaScript Files?
zh_CN: 使用已压缩的 JavaScript 文件？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are using the latest version.
zh_CN: 您正在使用最新版本。

en: You can choose to remove links from the comment content and comment author URL, or just the comment author URL.
zh_CN: 您可以选择移除评论内容和评论者的网址链接，或者仅仅是评论者的网址链接。

en: You cannot edit a comment after other comments have been posted.
zh_CN: 在其他评论发布后，您无法编辑改评论。

en: You cannot have an empty comment.
zh_CN: 您不能提交空白评论。

en: You do not have permission to approve this comment.
zh_CN: 您无权批准该评论。

en: You do not have permission to delete this comment.
zh_CN: 您无权删除该评论。

en: You do not have permission to delink this comment.
zh_CN: 您无权删除该评论的网址。

en: You do not have permission to edit this comment.
zh_CN: 您无权编辑该评论。

en: You do not have permission to mark this comment as Spam.
zh_CN: 您无权将该评论标识为垃圾。

en: You do not have permission to mark this comment for moderation.
zh_CN: 您无权将该评论标识为待审核。

en: You have not selected anything to blacklist.
zh_CN: 您内有选择任何要添加到黑名单的项目。

en: Your comment was marked for moderation
zh_CN: 您的评论已被标识为待审核

en: Your commentators have edited their comments
zh_CN: 感谢 <a href="http://www.wpdaxue.com" target="_blank">WordPress大学</a> 提供简体中文支持<br /><br />您的评论者已编辑他们的评论

en: Your edited comment was marked as spam.  If this is in error, please contact the admin.
zh_CN: 您编辑的评论已被标识为垃圾，如果被误判，请联系管理员。

en: and
zh_CN: 又

en: comment(s) were marked as spam according to your advanced criteria.
zh_CN: 根据您的高级标准，评论已被标识为垃圾。

en: minute
zh_CN: 分

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: times
zh_CN: 次
