WooPay PayGate - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (216 entries)

en: Settings
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: Would you like to continue deleting the log files?
ko_KR: 로그 파일의 삭제를 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: There is no log file to view.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 없습니다.

en: There is no log file to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 로그 파일이 없습니다.

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: Delete Log
ko_KR: 로그 삭제

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: The keyfile you have uploaded is not correct.
ko_KR: 업로드한 키파일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Keyfile upload success.
ko_KR: 키파일 업로드 성공.

en: On Delivery
ko_KR: 배송중

en: On delivery <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 배송중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Decline Delivery
ko_KR: 구매취소

en: Decline delivery <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 구매취소 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Awaiting Payment
ko_KR: 입금대기중

en: Awaiting payment <span class="count">(%s)</span>
ko_KR: 입금대기중 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Starting payment process. Payment method: %s.
ko_KR: 결제 프로세스를 시작합니다. 결제방법: %s.

en: %s Timestamp: %s.
ko_KR: %s 타임스탬프: %s.

en: Payment complete.
ko_KR: 결제 완료.

en: %s Payment method: %s. TID: %s. Timestamp: %s.
ko_KR: %s 결제방법: %s. TID: %s. 타임스탬프: %s.

en: CAS notification received. Payment complete.
ko_KR: CAS 통보 수신 완료. 결제가 완료 되었습니다.

en: CAS notification received, but payment cannot be completed.
ko_KR: CAS 통보 수신을 완료하였지만, 결제를 완료 할 수 없습니다.

en: Waiting for payment.
ko_KR: 입금 대기중.

en: %s Payment method: %s. Bank Name: %s. Bank Account: %s. Due Date: %s. TID: %s. Timestamp: %s.
ko_KR: %s 결제방법: %s. 은행이름: %s. 은행계좌: %s. 입금기한: %s. TID: %s. 타임스탬프: %s.

en: CAS notification received, but failed to complete the payment. Code: %s. Message %s.
ko_KR: CAS 통보 수신을 완료하였지만, 결제를 완료할 수 없습니다. 코드: %s. 메세지: %s.

en: Payment request received but order is already completed.
ko_KR: 결제 요청을 받았지만, 이 거래는 이미 완료되었습니다.

en: Payment request received but order is in processing.
ko_KR: 결제 요청을 받았지만, 이 거래는 현재 처리중 입니다.

en: Payment failed.
ko_KR: 결제 실패.

en: Result Code:
ko_KR: 코드:

en: Result Message:
ko_KR: 메세지:

en: Failed to verify integrity of payment.
ko_KR: 거래금액 검증 실패.

en: User cancelled.
ko_KR: 사용자 취소.

en: Virtual Account Information
ko_KR: 가상계좌 정보

en: Bank Name
ko_KR: 은행명

en: Account No
ko_KR: 계좌번호

en: Due Date
ko_KR: 입금 예정일

en: Are you sure you want to continue the refund?
ko_KR: 이 주문에 대한 환불을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to decline the delivery?
ko_KR: 구매 취소를 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Enter your auth num.
ko_KR: 주문 당시 입력하신 개인 식별번호를 입력해주세요 (휴대폰/사업자번호)

en:  (Mobile)
ko_KR:  (모바일)

en: Credit Card
ko_KR: 신용카드

en: Account Transfer
ko_KR: 계좌이체

en: Virtual Account
ko_KR: 가상계좌

en: Mobile Payment
ko_KR: 휴대폰 소액결제

en: International Credit Card
ko_KR: 해외신용카드

en: Alipay
ko_KR: 알리페이

en: Tenpay
ko_KR: 텐페이

en: Inpay
ko_KR: 인페이

en: China Pay
ko_KR: 차이나페이

en: Open Pay
ko_KR: 오픈페이

en: Gift Card
ko_KR: 문화상품권

en: T-Money
ko_KR: 티머니

en: PayPal
ko_KR: 페이팔

en: KDB
ko_KR: 산업은행

en: IBK
ko_KR: 기업은행

en: Kookmin Bank
ko_KR: 국민은행

en: KEB
ko_KR: 외환은행

en: Suhyup
ko_KR: 수협중앙회

en: Nonghyup
ko_KR: 농협중앙회

en: Chukhyup
ko_KR: 축협중앙회

en: Woori Bank
ko_KR: 우리은행

en: Shinhan Bank
ko_KR: 신한은행

en: Standard Chartered
ko_KR: SC제일은행

en: Hana Bank
ko_KR: 하나은행

en: Citi Bank
ko_KR: 시티은행

en: Daegu Bank
ko_KR: 대구은행

en: Busan Bank
ko_KR: 부산은행

en: Kwangju Bank
ko_KR: 광주은행

en: Jeju Bank
ko_KR: 제주은행

en: JB Bank
ko_KR: 전북은행

en: Kangwon Bank
ko_KR: 강원은행

en: Kyongnam Bank
ko_KR: 경남은행

en: BC Card
ko_KR: 비씨카드

en: Korea Post
ko_KR: 우체국

en: Peace Bank
ko_KR: 평화은행

en: Shinsegae
ko_KR: 신세계

en: Yuanta Securities
ko_KR: 유안타증권

en: Hyundai Securities
ko_KR: 현대증권

en: Mirae Asset
ko_KR: 미래에셋증권

en: Korea Investment
ko_KR: 한국투자증권

en: NH Investment
ko_KR: 농협투자증권

en: HI Investment
ko_KR: 하이투자증권

en: HMC Investment
ko_KR: HMC투자증권

en: SK Securities
ko_KR: SK증권

en: Daishin Securities
ko_KR: 대신증권

en: Hana Daetoo Securities
ko_KR: 하나대투증권

en: Shinhan Investment
ko_KR: 굿모닝신한증권

en: Dongbu Securities
ko_KR: 동부증권

en: Eugene Investment
ko_KR: 유진투자증권

en: Meritz Securities
ko_KR: 동부증권

en: Shinyoung Secruities
ko_KR: 신영증권

en: Return received, but order does not exist.
ko_KR: 리턴을 요청 받았지만, 주문이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Starting return process.
ko_KR: 리턴 프로세스 시작.

en: Response received, but order does not exist.
ko_KR: 요청을 받았지만, 주문이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Starting response process.
ko_KR: 요청 프로세스 시작.

en: Refund request by customer
ko_KR: 고객에 의한 환불 요청

en: Log file has been deleted.
ko_KR: 로그 파일이 삭제 되었습니다.

en: Unpaid order has been cancelled because the time limit has been reached.
ko_KR: 입금 기한일이 경과하여 미지불 주문이 취소되었습니다.

en: Korean Payment Gateway integrated with PayGate for WooCommerce.
ko_KR: 우커머스에서 사용할 수 있는 PayGate용 결제 게이트웨이 입니다.

en: This is an order notification sent to customers containing their virtual bank information.
ko_KR: 이것은 가상계좌 할당 후 고객에게 보내지는 주문 상세 및 가상계좌 정보가 포함된 주문 알림입니다.

en: Thank you for your order
ko_KR: 고객님의 주문에 감사드립니다

en: Your {site_title} virtual bank information from {order_date}
ko_KR: 고객님의 {order_date} {site_title} 가상계좌 정보

en: [Test Mode]
ko_KR: [테스트 모드]

en: Your selected payment method cannot be performed on this browser or device. Please try again using Internet Explorer, or try using a different payment method.
ko_KR: 선택하신 결제 방법은 이 기기 혹은 브라우저에서 진행할 수 없습니다. Internet Explorer를 이용하시거나, 다른 결제 수단을 이용해주세요.

en: Return to Checkout
ko_KR: 체크아웃으로 돌아가기

en: If you continue seeing the message to install the plugin, please enable NPAPI settings by following these steps:
ko_KR: 플러그인 설치 완료 후에도 설치 팝업이 반복해서 나온다면, 다음 단계를 수행하여 NPAPI를 활성화 해주세요:

en: 1. Enter <u>chrome://flags/#enable-npapi</u> on the address bar.
ko_KR: 1. 주소창에 <u>chrome://flags/#enable-npapi</u> 를 입력해 주세요.

en: 2. Enable NPAPI.
ko_KR: 2. NPAPI를 활성화 해주세요.

en: 3. Restart Chrome and refresh this page.
ko_KR: 3. 크롬을 재시작 하시고 이 페이지를 새로고침 해주세요.

en: Your currency (%s) is not supported by this payment method. This payment method only supports: %s.
ko_KR: 현재 사용하는 통화 (%s) 는 이 결제 방법에서 사용할 수 없습니다. 사용 가능한 통화는 다음과 같습니다: %s.

en: PayGate Payment
ko_KR: PayGate 결제

en: Test mode is enabled. Continue?
ko_KR: 테스트 모드가 활성화 되어있습니다. 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: You have cancelled your transaction. Returning to cart.
ko_KR: 결제를 취소 하셨습니다. 장바구니로 되돌아갑니다.

en: Please select a bank first!
ko_KR: 은행을 먼저 선택해주세요!

en: Please select your bank
ko_KR: 은행을 선택해주세요

en: Start Payment
ko_KR: 결제 시작

en: <strong>Test mode is enabled!</strong> Please disable test mode if you aren't testing anything.
ko_KR: <strong>테스트 모드 활성화!</strong> 테스트 중이 아니시라면, 테스트 모드를 해제해 주세요.

en: Gateway Disabled
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성화

en: Please check your permalink settings. You must use a permalink structure other than 'General'. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to change your permalink settings.
ko_KR: 고유주소 설정을 확인해 주세요. '일반'이 아닌 다른 설정값을 이용하셔야 합니다. <a href="%s">여기</a>를 눌러 고유주소 설정을 변경해 주세요..

en: Please enter your Merchant ID.
ko_KR: 머천트 ID (Merchant ID)를 입력해주세요.

en: Please enter your Hash Key.
ko_KR: 해시 키 (Hash Key)를 입력해주세요.

en: Test mode is enabled!
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 활성화!

en: Please disable test mode if you aren't testing anything.
ko_KR: 테스트 중이 아니시라면, 테스트 모드를 해제해 주세요.

en: Please Note
ko_KR: 참고 사항

en: Your currency (%s) is not recommended by this payment method. This payment method recommeds the following currency: %s.
ko_KR: 현재 사용하는 통화 (%s) 는 이 결제 방법에서 권장하지 않습니다. 권장 통화는 다음과 같습니다: %s.

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Enable/Disable
ko_KR: 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable this method.
ko_KR: 결제수단 활성화

en: Enable/Disable Test Mode
ko_KR: 테스트 모드 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable test mode.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드가 활성화 됩니다.

en: Enable/Disable Logs
ko_KR: 로그 활성화/비활성화

en: Enable logging.
ko_KR: 로그를 활성화 합니다.

en: Logs will be automatically created when in test mode.
ko_KR: 테스트 모드에서는 로그가 자동으로 생성 됩니다.

en: View/Delete Log
ko_KR: 로그 보기/삭제

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title that users will see during checkout.
ko_KR: 체크아웃시 사용자가 보게 될 제목입니다.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description that users will see during checkout.
ko_KR: 체크아웃시 사용자가 보게 될 설명입니다.

en: Merchant ID
ko_KR: 머천트 ID

en: Hash API Key
ko_KR: 해시 API 키

en: Enter your Hash API Key for integrity check.
ko_KR: 거래 금액 검증을 위해 해시 API 키를 입력해주세요.

en: Expiry time in days
ko_KR: 입금 기한

en: Select the virtual account transfer expiry time in days.
ko_KR: 가상계좌 입금 기한을 선택해 주세요.

en: 1 day
ko_KR: 1일

en: 2 days
ko_KR: 2일

en: 3 days
ko_KR: 3일

en: 4 days
ko_KR: 4일

en: 5 days
ko_KR: 5일

en: 6 days
ko_KR: 6일

en: 7 days
ko_KR: 7일

en: 8 days
ko_KR: 8일

en: 9 days
ko_KR: 9일

en: 10 days
ko_KR: 10일

en: Escrow Settings
ko_KR: 에스크로 설정

en: Force escrow settings.
ko_KR: 거래를 에스크로로 진행합니다.

en: Callback URL
ko_KR: 콜백 URL

en: Callback URL used for payment notice from PayGate.
ko_KR: PayGate에서 지불 통지에 사용되는 콜백 URL입니다.

en: Refund Settings
ko_KR: 환불 설정

en: Refund Button Text
ko_KR: 환불 버튼 텍스트

en: Text for refund button that users will see.
ko_KR: 환불 버튼에 들어갈 텍스트입니다.

en: Refund
ko_KR: 환불하기

en: Refundable Satus for Customer
ko_KR: 고객 환불가능 상태

en: Select the order status for allowing refund.
ko_KR: 환불 가능한 주문 상태를 선택해주세요.

en: Design Settings
ko_KR: 디자인 설정

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Select the language for your PayGate form.
ko_KR: PayGate 폼에 사용하실 언어를 선택해주세요.

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한글

en: Form Type
ko_KR: 폼 종류

en: Select the form type for your PayGate form.
ko_KR: PayGate 폼 종류를 선택해주세요.

en: IFrame
ko_KR: 아이프레임

en: Submit
ko_KR: 폼 전달

en: Checkout Processing Image
ko_KR: 결제 진행중 이미지

en: Please select or upload your image for the checkout processing page. Leave blank to show no image.
ko_KR: 결제 진행중 이미지를 선택하시거나 업로드해 주세요. 사용하지 않으시려면 빈 칸으로 두세요.

en: Select/Upload Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택/업로드

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Use Default
ko_KR: 기본값 사용

en: Checkout Processing Text
ko_KR: 결제 진행중 텍스트

en: Text that users will see on the checkout processing page. You can use some HTML tags as well.
ko_KR: 결제 진행시 사용자들이 볼 수 있는 텍스트 입니다. 간단한 HTML 태그를 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>Please wait while your payment is being processed.</strong>
    If you see this page for a long time, please try to refresh the page.
ko_KR: <strong>결제가 진행중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주세요.</strong>
    이 화면이 오랜 시간동안 유지된다면, 페이지를 새로고침 해주세요.

en: Chrome Message
ko_KR: 크롬 메시지

en: Show steps to enable NPAPI for Chrome users using less than v45.
ko_KR: 크롬 45버전 이하의 사용자들에게 NPAPI 활성화 방법을 표시합니다.

en: English
ko_KR: 영어

en: You cannot test this payment method.
ko_KR: 이 결제 방법은 테스트 하실 수 없습니다.

en: This payment method does not support refunds. You can refund each transaction using the merchant page.
ko_KR: 이 결제 방법은 환불을 지원하지 않습니다. 상점 관리자 페이지에서만 환불이 가능합니다.

en: This Merchant ID is not from Planet8. Please visit the following page for more information: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/woopay-paygate-change-mid/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/woopay-paygate-change-mid/</a>
ko_KR: Planet8에서 발급한 머천트 아이디가 아니므로 일부 기능이 제한될 수 있습니다. 자세한 정보를 원하시면 다음 페이지를 방문해 주세요: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/woopay-paygate-change-mid/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/woopay-paygate-change-mid/</a>

en: Refund request received, but order does not exist.
ko_KR: 환불 요청을 받았지만, 주문이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Starting refund process.
ko_KR: 환불 프로세스 시작.

en: No TID found.
ko_KR: TID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Customer
ko_KR: 고객

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Refund process complete. Refunded by %s. Reason: %s.
ko_KR: 환불 처리 완료. %s에 의해 환불. 이유 : %s.

en: Your refund request has been processed.
ko_KR: 환불 요청이 성공적으로 처리 되었습니다.

en: An error occurred while processing the refund.
ko_KR: 환불을 처리하면서 오류가 발생 하였습니다.

en: %s Code: %s. Message: %s. Timestamp: %s.
ko_KR: %s 코드: %s. 메세지: %s. 타임스탬프: %s.

en: PayGate Alipay
ko_KR: PayGate 알리페이

en: Payment via Alipay.
ko_KR: 알리페이로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate Credit Card
ko_KR: PayGate 신용카드

en: Payment via credit card.
ko_KR: 신용카드로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate China Pay
ko_KR: PayGate 차이나페이

en: Payment via China Pay.
ko_KR: 차이나페이로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate International Card
ko_KR: PayGate 해외신용카드

en: International Card
ko_KR: 해외신용카드

en: Payment via International Card.
ko_KR: 해외신용카드로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate Mobile Payment
ko_KR: PayGate 휴대폰 소액결제

en: Payment via mobile payment.
ko_KR: 휴대폰 소액결제로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate OpenPay
ko_KR: PayGate 오픈페이

en: OpenPay
ko_KR: 오픈페이

en: Payment via OpenPay.
ko_KR: 오픈페이로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate Tenpay
ko_KR: PayGate 텐페이

en: Payment via Tenpay.
ko_KR: 텐페이로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate Account Transfer
ko_KR: PayGate 실시간 계좌이체

en: Payment via account transfer.
ko_KR: 실시간 계좌이체로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: PayGate Virtual Account
ko_KR: PayGate 가상계좌

en: Payment via virtual account.
ko_KR: 가상계좌로 결제를 진행합니다.

en: <strong>%s</strong> has been disabled. This plugin can only be activated per site.<br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">Go Back</a>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>은 비활성화 되었습니다. 이 플러그인은 개별 사이트에서만 활성화가 가능합니다.<br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">뒤로가기</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> has been disabled. Please check your permissions (at least 0755) and owner/group of your plugin folder:<br/><br/><code>%s</code><br/><br/>This plugin needs write permission to create files needed for payment. Try re-installing the plugin from the WordPress plugin screen directly.<br/><br/>For more information, please visit: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/faq/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/faq/</a><br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">Go Back</a>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>은 비활성화 되었습니다. 플러그인 폴더의 권한 (최소 0755)과 소유자/그룹을 확인해 주세요:<br/><br/><code>%s</code><br/><br/>이 플러그인은 결제를 위한 몇가지 파일을 생성해야 합니다. WordPress 플러그인 화면에서 이 플러그인을 검색하여 재설치를 해보세요.<br/><br/>더 많은 정보를 원하시면 다음 링크를 눌러주세요: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/faq/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/faq/</a><br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">뒤로가기</a>

en: <strong>%s</strong> has been disabled.<br/><br/>This plugin needs the <a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mcrypt.php" target="_blank">mcrypt</a> extension. Please check your PHP configuration.<br/><br/>For more information, please visit: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/faq/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/faq/</a><br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">Go Back</a>
ko_KR: <strong>%s</strong>은 비활성화 되었습니다.<br/><br/>이 플러그인은 <a href="http://php.net/manual/kr/book.mcrypt.php" target="_blank">mcrypt</a> 익스텐션을 필요로 합니다. PHP 설정을 확인해 주세요.<br/><br/>더 많은 정보를 원하시면 다음 링크를 눌러주세요: <a href="http://www.planet8.co/faq/" target="_blank">http://www.planet8.co/faq/</a><br/><br/><a href="javascript:history.go(-1);">뒤로가기</a>
