en to zh translation catalogue (99 entries)

en: 8 Benefits of Instagram Feeds
zh: Instagram Feed 的 8 个好处

en: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io">Trustindex Service</a>
zh: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io">Trustindex服务</a>

en: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-youtube-video-feed/">Youtube feed</a>
zh: <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/widgets-for-youtube-video-feed/">YouTube 供稿</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/">TrustIndex Website</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/">TrustIndex 网站</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/blog/">Our Blog</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/blog/">我们的博客</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/privacy-policy">Privacy Policy</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/privacy-policy">隐私政策</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/terms-of-use">Terms of Use</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/terms-of-use">使用条款</a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&amp;a=sys-wp&amp;c=feed-Instagram-r1">Create a free account for more features!</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&a=sys-wp&c=feed-Instagram-r1">创建免费帐户以获取更多功能！< /a>

en: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&amp;a=sys-wp&amp;c=feed-Instagram-r2">Create a free account for more features!</a>
zh: <a href="https://www.trustindex.io/ti-redirect.php?url=/feed-widgets&a=sys-wp&c=feed-Instagram-r2">创建免费帐户以获取更多功能！< /a>

en: <strong>1. Increase social engagement</strong>
zh: <strong>1.提高社交参与度</strong>

en: <strong>2. Save time</strong>
zh: 2.节省时间</strong>

en: <strong>3. Display your content your way</strong>
zh: 3.以您自己的方式展示您的内容</strong>

en: <strong>4. Keep your site looking up-to-date</strong>
zh: 4.让您的网站保持最新状态</strong>

en: <strong>5. No coding required</strong>
zh: 5.无需编码</strong>

en: <strong>6. Super easy setup</strong>
zh: 6.超级简单的设置</strong>

en: <strong>7. Great customer support</strong>
zh: <strong>7.出色的客户支持</strong>

en: <strong>Audience Growth</strong> - By displaying an Instagram widget, you encourage visitors to follow your Instagram profile directly from your website.
zh: <strong>受众增长</strong>- 通过显示 Instagram 小部件，您可以鼓励访问者直接从您的网站关注您的 Instagram 个人资料。

en: <strong>Customizable</strong>
zh: <strong>可定制</strong>

en: <strong>Drives Sales</strong> - Use your Instagram slider widget to showcase your products or services to customers, potentially driving them to make a purchase.
zh: <strong>推动销售</strong>- 使用 Instagram 滑块小部件向客户展示您的产品或服务，可能会促使他们进行购买。

en: <strong>Fresh Content</strong> - The Instagram feeds automatically update with your latest Instagram posts, ensuring that your website always has fresh content.
zh: <strong>新鲜内容</strong>- Instagram Feed 自动更新您最新的 Instagram 帖子，确保您的网站始终拥有新鲜内容。

en: <strong>Fully responsive and mobile-friendly:</strong> a great layout on any screen size and container width
zh: <strong>完全响应且适合移动设备</strong>：在任何屏幕尺寸和容器宽度上都具有出色的布局

en: <strong>Higher Trust</strong> - Displaying an Instagram feed serves as social proof, demonstrating that your business is active and engaged on social media, which enhances trustworthiness.
zh: <strong>更高的信任度</strong>- 显示 Instagram feed 可作为社交证明，表明您的企业在社交媒体上活跃且活跃，从而增强可信度。

en: <strong>Improved SEO (Search Engine Optimization)</strong> - Including an Instagram widget boosts your website's SEO by increasing the amount of time visitors spend on your site, thus improving your site's search engine rankings.
zh: <strong>改进 SEO（搜索引擎优化）</strong>- 包含 Instagram 小部件可以通过增加访问者在您网站上花费的时间来提高您网站的 SEO，从而提高您网站的搜索引擎排名。

en: <strong>Increased Engagement and Interaction</strong> - encourages visitors to engage with your website by interacting with the displayed content.
zh: <strong>增加参与度和互动</strong>- 鼓励访问者通过与显示的内容互动来与您的网站互动。

en: <strong>Likes and Comments Count:</strong> Display the number of likes and comments for each post
zh: <strong>点赞和评论计数：</strong>显示每个帖子的点赞和评论数量

en: <strong>Mobile Optimization</strong> - Instagram widget is designed to be mobile-friendly, making it compatible with various devices.
zh: <strong>移动优化</strong>- Instagram 小部件设计适合移动设备，使其与各种设备兼容。

en: <strong>Multiple layout options:</strong> Grid, List, Masonry, Slider
zh: <strong>多种布局选项：</strong>网格、列表、砖石、滑块

en: <strong>Multiple template options</strong>
zh: <strong>多个模板选项</strong>

en: <strong>Other social platforms</strong> available: Instagram, Facebook, YouTube, TikTok, Google posts, Pinterest, Vimeo, X (Twitter)
zh: <strong>其他可用社交平台</strong>：Instagram、Facebook、YouTube、TikTok、Google posts、Pinterest、Vimeo、X (Twitter)

en: <strong>Popup option</strong>: View photos and videos in a convenient popup box directly on your site.
zh: <strong>弹出选项</strong>：直接在您网站上的便捷弹出框中查看照片和视频。

en: <strong>Shortcode integration</strong>
zh: <strong>短代码集成</strong>

en: <strong>Showcase a header</strong> at the top of your feed widget
zh: 在 Feed 小部件顶部<strong>显示标题</strong>

en: <strong>Visual Appeal</strong> - displaying your feed on your website can enhance the overall aesthetics of your site, making it more attractive and engaging to visitors.
zh: <strong>视觉吸引力</strong>- 在网站上显示您的 Feed 可以增强网站的整体美感，使其对访问者更具吸引力。

en: Absolutely! Simply use our Configurator on www.trustindex.io to create your custom HTML Instagram feed widget.
zh: 绝对地！只需使用 www.trustindex.io 上的配置器即可创建自定义 HTML Instagram feed 小部件。

en: After that, connect your Instagram account and start customizing the feed widget.
zh: 之后，连接您的 Instagram 帐户并开始自定义提要小部件。

en: An Instagram feed widget is a tool that gathers your latest Instagram posts and displays them on your website, essentially displaying a business's own or user-generated content.
zh: Instagram feed 小部件是一种收集您最新的 Instagram 帖子并将其显示在您的网站上的工具，本质上是显示企业自己或用户生成的内容。

en: Are the Instagram feeds compatible with mobile devices?
zh: Instagram feed 是否与移动设备兼容？

en: Automatic, daily updates
zh: 自动、每日更新

en: Automatically push your latest Instagram content directly to your website, ensuring it stays up-to-date and engaging for your audience.
zh: 自动将最新的 Instagram 内容直接推送到您的网站，确保其保持最新状态并吸引您的受众。

en: Boost interaction between you and your Instagram followers. Displaying the Instagram widget directly on your site can help increase your number of followers and foster engagement.
zh: 促进您和 Instagram 粉丝之间的互动。直接在您的网站上显示 Instagram 小部件可以帮助增加您的关注者数量并促进参与度。

en: By displaying Instagram images on your website pages, your business can effectively attract more Instagram followers, boosting your click-through rates and conversion.
zh: 通过在您的网站页面上显示 Instagram 图像，您的企业可以有效吸引更多 Instagram 关注者，从而提高点击率和转化率。

en: Can the Instagram widget be added to an HTML website?
zh: Instagram 小部件可以添加到 HTML 网站吗？

en: Can you use the plugin free without subscribing?
zh: 您可以在不订阅的情况下免费使用该插件吗？

en: Choose from a wide range of built-in Instagram Feed customization options to create a truly unique feed that aligns with your brand and vision, without the need for coding skills.
zh: 从广泛的内置 Instagram Feed 自定义选项中进行选择，创建符合您的品牌和愿景的真正独特的 Feed，而无需编码技能。

en: Create aggregated widgets with <strong>multiple social platforms</strong>
zh: 使用<strong>多个社交平台</strong>创建聚合小部件

en: Create an <strong>unlimited number of feed widgets</strong>
zh: 创建<strong>无限数量的提要小部件</strong>

en: Create your Instagram feeds to match your website's aesthetic seamlessly. Customize them to blend in harmoniously or stand out and catch your visitors' attention.
zh: 创建 Instagram feed 以无缝匹配您网站的美感。定制它们以和谐地融入或脱颖而出并吸引访客的注意力。

en: Display <strong>multiple Instagram feeds</strong> on the same page or across different pages on your website
zh: 在网站的同一页面或不同页面上显示<strong>多个 Instagram feed</strong>

en: Do I need to have programming skills to use the Instagram widget?
zh: 我需要具备编程技能才能使用 Instagram 小部件吗？

en: Download our free plugin today to transform your WordPress site into a captivating visual journey through your Instagram feeds!
zh: 立即下载我们的免费插件，通过 Instagram feed 将您的 WordPress 网站转变为迷人的视觉之旅！

en: Easy setup process
zh: 简单的设置过程

en: Finally, embed the Instagram code you copied into your HTML homepage and make any necessary modifications.
zh: 最后，将您复制的 Instagram 代码嵌入到您的 HTML 主页中并进行必要的修改。

en: Free plugin features
zh: 免费插件功能

en: Get more features with our professional software
zh: 使用我们的专业软件获得更多功能

en: Get your Instagram photos displayed on your website within a mere 30 seconds! The installation process is straightforward, with no confusing steps or requirements for an Instagram Developer account.
zh: 只需 30 秒即可将您的 Instagram 照片显示在您的网站上！安装过程非常简单，没有令人困惑的步骤或对 Instagram 开发者帐户的要求。

en: How can I connect my Instagram account?
zh: 如何连接我的 Instagram 帐户？

en: How to embed Instagram feed into my WordPress website?
zh: 如何将 Instagram feed 嵌入到我的 WordPress 网站中？

en: If you have any issues at all setting up the Instagram Feed WordPress Plugin for your business, you can contact our customer support team in various ways.
zh: 如果您在为您的企业设置 Instagram Feed WordPress 插件时遇到任何问题，可以通过多种方式联系我们的客户支持团队。

en: In a paid package, you can hide photos in the feed widgets.
zh: 在付费包中，您可以在提要小部件中隐藏照片。

en: Includes a <strong>Follow</strong> on Instagram button
zh: 包括 Instagram 上的<strong>关注</strong>按钮

en: Instagram Feed Widget Wordpress Plugin
zh: Instagram Feed 小部件 WordPress 插件

en: Instagram Feed Widgets. Display your Instagram feed on your website to increase engagement, sales and SEO.
zh: Instagram 动态小部件。在您的网站上显示您的 Instagram feed，以提高参与度、销量和 SEO。

en: Instagram feed widgets. Display your Instagram feed for free with our responsive Instagram Feed Widgets in 3 minutes.
zh: Instagram 提要小部件。使用我们的响应式 Instagram Feed 小部件，在 3 分钟内免费显示您的 Instagram Feed。

en: Installation is quick and easy, allowing you to effortlessly embed the widget on your WordPress site. Follow our simple instructions, and customize the widget to your liking. Our plugin is easy to implement, taking just two minutes to set up, allowing you to focus on other aspects of your business.
zh: 安装快速简单，让您可以轻松地将小部​​件嵌入到您的 WordPress 网站上。按照我们的简单说明进行操作，并根据您的喜好自定义小部件。我们的插件易于实施，只需两分钟即可设置，让您可以专注于业务的其他方面。

en: Is it possible to hide unwanted photos from my Instagram gallery?
zh: 是否可以隐藏我的 Instagram 画廊中不需要的照片？

en: It's incredibly straightforward to connect your Instagram account! Simply follow the provided steps during onboarding, and you'll effortlessly connect your account with a few easy clicks. In the software, you can even connect multiple Instagram accounts.
zh: 连接您的 Instagram 帐户非常简单！只需在入职期间按照提供的步骤操作，只需点击几下即可轻松连接您的帐户。在该软件中，您甚至可以连接多个 Instagram 帐户。

en: Legal Note
zh: 法律说明

en: Load more Instagram photos with the 'Load More' button
zh: 使用“加载更多”按钮加载更多 Instagram 照片

en: Make your website more enjoyable for visitors, boost sales, and optimize your search engine visibility by integrating your Instagram feed into your website.
zh: 通过将 Instagram feed 集成到您的网站中，让访问者更喜欢您的网站、促进销售并优化您的搜索引擎可见性。

en: No, all of our plugins are user-friendly and you don't need any coding skills.
zh: 不，我们所有的插件都是用户友好的，您不需要任何编码技能。

en: Once you have established your HTML feed, copy the personal code from the window that appears.
zh: 建立 HTML feed 后，从出现的窗口中复制个人代码。

en: Our free Instagram Widget plugin provides a range of layout options, seamlessly integrating your Instagram gallery with your website's design. Whether you prefer a grid, list, masonry, or slider, our plugin ensures a visually appealing display.
zh: 我们的免费 Instagram Widget 插件提供了一系列布局选项，将您的 Instagram 画廊与您的网站设计无缝集成。无论您喜欢网格、列表、砖石还是滑块，我们的插件都能确保呈现出具有视觉吸引力的显示效果。

en: Our plugin relies on a 3rd party service, Trustindex, for certain functionalities. Trustindex provides features such as feed management, layout customization, and data processing.
zh: 我们的插件依赖于第三方服务 Trustindex 来实现某些功能。 Trustindex 提供提要管理、布局定制和数据处理等功能。

en: Professional social feed <strong>widget configurator</strong>
zh: 专业的社交提要<strong>小部件配置器</strong>

en: Promote your Instagram and attract more followers by displaying your Instagram posts in amazing predesigned widgets, using usernames, hashtags, or locations.
zh: 通过使用用户名、主题标签或位置在令人惊叹的预先设计的小部件中显示您的 Instagram 帖子，宣传您的 Instagram 并吸引更多关注者。

en: Select your preferred appearance and template for the feed, and make any necessary adjustments.
zh: 选择您喜欢的 Feed 外观和模板，并进行必要的调整。

en: Service Links
zh: 服务链接

en: Service description
zh: 服务说明

en: Show photos from <strong>multiple Instagram accounts</strong> in a single feed or separate feeds
zh: 在单个 Feed 或单独的 Feed 中显示来自<strong>多个 Instagram 帐户</strong>的照片

en: Streamline your workflow by exclusively posting your photos on Instagram and automatically showcasing them on your website. This saves time and increases efficiency.
zh: 通过在 Instagram 上专门发布您的照片并自动在您的网站上展示它们来简化您的工作流程。这样可以节省时间并提高效率。

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: The WordPress Instagram plugin offers various layouts and styles to choose from and allows for easy integration into any WordPress page.
zh: WordPress Instagram 插件提供各种布局和样式可供选择，并允许轻松集成到任何 WordPress 页面中。

en: The change log and upgrade notices can be found here: <a href="https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog">https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog</a>
zh: 更改日志和升级通知可以在此处找到：<a href="https://admin.trustindex.io/page/static/content/feed-changelog">https://admin.trustindex.io/page /static/content/feed-changelog</a>

en: This documentation serves as transparency for our users and ensures compliance with legal requirements. It is imperative that the usage of third-party services is clearly stated and well-documented.
zh: 该文档为我们的用户提供透明度，并确保遵守法律要求。必须明确说明并记录好第三方服务的使用情况。

en: To embed Instagram feeds into your website, download and activate the Instagram Feed Widget plugin. =
zh: 要将 Instagram Feed 嵌入您的网站，请下载并激活 Instagram Feed Widget 插件。 =

en: To find out more about who we are and what we do, here are some useful links:
zh: 要了解更多关于我们是谁以及我们做什么的信息，这里有一些有用的链接：

en: To maintain the free version of the plugin and offer quick support, we provide a Pro version with additional features.
zh: 为了维护插件的免费版本并提供快速支持，我们提供了具有附加功能的专业版本。

en: Typically, it's used by businesses to exhibit their own Instagram content, for example, but some brands may also use it to feature user-generated content (UGC).
zh: 例如，通常企业使用它来展示自己的 Instagram 内容，但一些品牌也可能使用它来展示用户生成的内容 (UGC)。

en: We offer 24/7 email support in English.
zh: 我们提供 24/7 英语电子邮件支持。

en: We value our users and strive to deliver the best support experience in the industry. If you need assistance, have issues, or questions, simply reach out to us, and we'll respond promptly to assist you with your Instagram widget.
zh: 我们重视我们的用户，并努力提供业界最佳的支持体验。如果您需要帮助、遇到问题或疑问，只需联系我们，我们将立即回复，为您的 Instagram 小部件提供帮助。

en: What is an Instagram feed widget?
zh: 什么是 Instagram feed 小部件？

en: When you are done click on save and get code, then paste the provided shortcode into your website where you'd like the feed to appear.
zh: 完成后，单击“保存并获取代码”，然后将提供的短代码粘贴到您希望显示提要的网站中。

en: Why do I need this Instagram feed plugin?
zh: 为什么我需要这个 Instagram feed 插件？

en: Why not display your other feeds, too? Check out our other free feed plugins:
zh: 为什么不也显示您的其他提要呢？查看我们的其他免费提要插件：

en: Widgets for Social Photo Feed
zh: 社交照片源小部件

en: With the professional package, you&#039;ll be able to edit the widget with a wide range of options, so you can create a widget that best suits your brand. Besides that, you can also display feeds from many of the top social media platforms, including Facebook, YouTube, Pinterest, LinkedIn and more.
zh: 通过专业包，您将能够使用多种选项编辑小部件，这样您就可以创建最适合您品牌的小部件。除此之外，您还可以显示来自许多顶级社交媒体平台的提要，包括 Facebook、YouTube、Pinterest、LinkedIn 等。

en: With this free plugin, integrating an Instagram widget anywhere on your website is easy.
zh: 有了这个免费插件，您可以轻松地将 Instagram 小部件集成到您网站上的任何位置。

en: Yes, the Instagram Widget plugin is completely free to download for all users.
zh: 是的，所有用户都可以完全免费下载 Instagram Widget 插件。

en: Yes, the Instagram feeds are fully mobile-responsive. Our feed functions and appears flawlessly on any device, from desktops to mobile phones.
zh: 是的，Instagram feed 完全响应移动设备。我们的提要功能可以在从台式机到手机的任何设备上完美显示。
