en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3207 entries)

en:  Background Transparency
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en:  has just finished watching your webinar
zh_CN:  刚刚观看完网络研讨会

en:  hours
zh_CN:  小时

en:  minutes into the webinar)
zh_CN:  进入网络研讨会的分钟）

en: %1$.1f emails/sec — all %2$d participants notified in ~%3$s
zh_CN: %1$.1f 封邮件/秒 — 共通知 %2$d 名参与者，耗时约 %3$s

en: %1$d %2$s %3$s live
zh_CN: %1$d %2$s %3$s 正在直播

en: %1$d h %2$d min
zh_CN: %1$d 小时 %2$d 分钟

en: %1$d min %2$d sec
zh_CN: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

en: %1$d of %2$d done
zh_CN: 已完成 %1$d / %2$d

en: %1$d webinars with %2$d queued WI reminder slots in the next 24 hours.
zh_CN: 接下来24小时内有 %1$d 个网络研讨会，%2$d 个待发送的WI提醒。

en: %1$s %2$s live
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s 正在直播

en: %1$s skipped: send already in progress (%2$s, lead %3$d).
zh_CN: %1$s 跳过：发送已在进行中（%2$s，线索 %3$d）。

en: %1$s | %2$s | © Copyright %3$s %4$s
zh_CN: %1$s | %2$s | © 版权所有 %3$s %4$s

en: %1$s: %2$d sent ok, %3$d failed.
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$d 发送成功，%3$d 失败。

en: %1$s: enabled — %2$d lead(s) due in 72 h
zh_CN: %1$s：已启用 — 72小时内有 %2$d 个潜在客户

en: %1$s: enabled — no leads due in 72 h
zh_CN: %1$s：已启用 — 72小时内无潜在客户

en: %d Action Scheduler reminder job failed — check Action Scheduler logs. | %d Action Scheduler reminder jobs failed — check Action Scheduler logs.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个 Action Scheduler 提醒任务失败 — 请检查 Action Scheduler 日志。

en: %d lead(s) due in 72 h
zh_CN: 72小时内有 %d 个潜在客户

en: %d minute | %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟

en: %d registered participants
zh_CN: %d 名注册参与者

en: %d sec
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d webinar(s) had "Display Time Zone" enabled. Times now show in each participant's local timezone automatically (no timezone label on thank-you pages or emails).
zh_CN: %d 个网络研讨会启用了“显示时区”。时间现自动显示为每位参与者的本地时区（感谢页和邮件无时区标签）。

en: %s Registrations left until user can not register!
zh_CN: 还剩 %s 个注册名额，无法继续注册！

en: %s is disabled — no bulk send for this slot.
zh_CN: %s 已禁用 — 此时段不支持批量发送。

en: %s on WordPress.org
zh_CN: %s 于 WordPress.org

en: %s: disabled
zh_CN: %s：已禁用

en: %s: disabled — registrants will not receive a confirmation.
zh_CN: %s：已禁用 — 注册者不会收到确认邮件。

en: %s: enabled
zh_CN: %s：已启用

en: %s: mail stats module not loaded.
zh_CN: %s：邮件统计模块未加载。

en: %s: no delivery recorded yet (appears after sent).
zh_CN: %s：尚无投递记录（发送后显示）。

en: %s: subject or body is empty.
zh_CN: %s：主题或正文为空。

en: (55% conversion vs 10% with redirects)
zh_CN: （55% 转化率 vs 10% 重定向）

en: (Default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: (Elementor, Gutenberg, Divi, etc.)
zh_CN: （Elementor、Gutenberg、Divi 等）

en: (HC, GB, Custom SC)
zh_CN: （HC、GB、自定义短代码）

en: (Opens in new tab - deactivate the plugin, then reload this page)
zh_CN: （新标签页打开 - 禁用插件后刷新此页）

en: (Save time and do along with video)
zh_CN: （节省时间，配合视频操作）

en: (external/server cron — OK)
zh_CN: （外部/服务器定时任务 — 正常）

en: (no attendee limits)
zh_CN: （无限制参与者）

en: (optional)
zh_CN: （可选）

en: (polls, forms, checkout, booking)
zh_CN: （投票、表单、结账、预订）

en: (recommended). WebinarIgnition sends via wp_mail() only.
zh_CN: （推荐）。WebinarIgnition 仅通过 wp_mail() 发送。

en: (seamless one-click purchases)
zh_CN: （无缝一键购买）

en: (tried %s ago — run Check spam score below to try again)
zh_CN: （%s 前尝试过 — 运行下方垃圾邮件评分检查以重试）

en: * If you are seeing this as an error, please log into your WP Admin area... *
zh_CN: * 若显示此错误，请登录 WP 管理后台... *

en: * Not mapped
zh_CN: * 未映射

en: + Add day (%s)
zh_CN: + 添加日期（%s）

en: -- Select Registration Page(s) --
zh_CN: -- 选择注册页面 --

en: -- Select Timezone --
zh_CN: -- 选择时区 --

en: -- select page --
zh_CN: -- 选择页面 --

en: 1 Day After
zh_CN: 1 天后

en: 1 Day Before
zh_CN: 1 天前

en: 1 Hour Before
zh_CN: 1 小时前

en: 100MS Integration
zh_CN: 100MS 集成

en: 100MS Management Token
zh_CN: 100MS 管理令牌

en: 100MS template subdomain
zh_CN: 100MS 模板子域名

en: 100ms
zh_CN: 100毫秒

en: 100ms can use the global management token to load templates; each webinar can still keep its own template and room.
zh_CN: 100ms 可使用全局管理令牌加载模板；每个网络研讨会仍可保留自己的模板和房间。

en: 100ms could not create a room because the management token was rejected. Paste a fresh token, click Load templates from 100ms, then Save & Update.
zh_CN: 100ms 无法创建房间，管理令牌被拒绝。请粘贴新的令牌，点击从 100ms 加载模板，然后保存并更新。

en: 100ms developer dashboard
zh_CN: 100ms 开发者面板

en: 100ms from %s
zh_CN: 来自 %s 的 100 毫秒延迟

en: 100ms role
zh_CN: 100ms 角色

en: 100ms room not ready
zh_CN: 100ms 房间未准备好

en: 100ms templates do not include a separate chat setting. Chat in the live room follows each role's publish and permission flags — use the Chat column below when picking language-stream roles.
zh_CN: 100ms 模板不包含单独的聊天设置。直播房间的聊天遵循各角色的发布和权限标志 — 选择语言流角色时请使用下方聊天列。

en: 15-min reminder auto-disabled: sending %1$d emails would take ~%2$s (exceeds 14-min window). Use MailHawk/Postmark/SES for faster delivery.
zh_CN: 15 分钟提醒自动禁用：发送 %1$d 封邮件需约 %2$s（超出 14 分钟限制）。建议使用 MailHawk/Postmark/SES 加快发送速度。

en: 15-min reminder enabled but email sending is broken
zh_CN: 15分钟提醒已启用但邮件发送异常

en: 15-min reminder is disabled — no timing concern
zh_CN: 15分钟提醒已禁用 — 无时间限制问题

en: 15-min reminder: all %1$d emails sent in ~%2$s — fits within window
zh_CN: 15 分钟提醒：%1$d 封邮件全部发送完成，耗时约 %2$s — 符合时间限制

en: 1d after
zh_CN: 1天后

en: 1d before
zh_CN: 1天前

en: 1h before
zh_CN: 1小时前

en: 2 Hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 3 consecutive mail sends failed
zh_CN: 连续 3 次邮件发送失败

en: 3 options: Just click >Save & Update< settings, that will update the webinar start and not change participants list. | No. (Will delete participants list! You can export before) | Yes. Start re-notification immediately with "Confirmation e-mail"
zh_CN: 3 个选项：只需点击 >保存并更新<，更新网络研讨会开始时间且不更改参与者列表。| 否。（将删除参与者列表！可先导出）| 是。立即用“确认邮件”重新通知。

en: 30 days trial
zh_CN: 30 天试用

en: 3rd Party Service
zh_CN: 第三方服务

en: 45 Minutes
zh_CN: 45 分钟

en: 45 minutes
zh_CN: 45 分钟

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Privacy Policy</a> read
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">隐私政策</a> 已阅读

en: <a href="https://example.com" target="_blank">Terms and Conditions</a> accepted
zh_CN: <a href="https://example.com" target="_blank">条款和条件</a> 已接受

en: <strong>Jetpack Boost — Cloud CSS</strong> is enabled and adds ~1–2 synchronous HTTP calls per page load. <a href="%s">Disable Cloud CSS in Jetpack Boost settings</a> to reclaim 1–2 s per page.
zh_CN: <strong>Jetpack Boost — 云CSS</strong> 已启用，每次页面加载增加约1–2个同步HTTP请求。<a href="%s">在Jetpack Boost设置中禁用云CSS</a>以节省1–2秒加载时间。

en: <strong>WebinarIgnition:</strong> Webinar watch time is limited to <strong>%1$s</strong> only. <a href="%2$s">Upgrade now</a> to remove these limits.
zh_CN: <strong>WebinarIgnition：</strong> 观看时长仅限 <strong>%1$s</strong>。<a href="%2$s">立即升级</a> 以解除限制。

en: <strong>website-llms-txt</strong> is active. AI crawlers (LLMS-Generator) can hit WI webinar pages every few seconds. Consider deactivating it or excluding your webinar slugs in its settings.
zh_CN: <strong>website-llms-txt</strong> 已激活。AI爬虫（LLMS-Generator）可能每隔几秒访问WI网络研讨会页面。建议停用或在设置中排除网络研讨会别名。

en: A mail error was detected: %s
zh_CN: 检测到邮件错误：%s

en: A network error caused the media download to fail part-way.
zh_CN: 网络错误导致媒体下载中断。

en: A selected page is missing a required WebinarIgnition shortcode — click for details
zh_CN: 所选页面缺少必需的 WebinarIgnition 短代码 — 点击查看详情

en: A solution is to use an MP4 file -- which we can track and save the time seen already. When the page is reloaded we continue to play the video where it left.
zh_CN: 解决方案是使用 MP4 文件——可跟踪并保存已观看时间。页面重新加载时，视频从中断处继续播放。

en: A spam score check is already running.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分检查已在运行。

en: AI-Created
zh_CN: AI生成

en: AR Integration Help
zh_CN: AR 集成帮助

en: AR Integration Test
zh_CN: AR 集成测试

en: AR connection not yet tested for current URL.
zh_CN: 当前URL的AR连接尚未测试。

en: AR-URL: %1$s — matches webhook URL: %2$s
zh_CN: AR-URL：%1$s — 与 Webhook URL 匹配：%2$s

en: Accept our Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 接受条款与条件

en: Access the content mentioned in the videos:
zh_CN: 访问视频中提及的内容：

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Act Now to open!
zh_CN: 立即行动开启！

en: Act Now!
zh_CN: 立即行动！

en: Action Required
zh_CN: 需采取措施

en: Action Scheduler not available — reminders use WP-Cron fallback. Install Action Scheduler for reliable scheduling at scale.
zh_CN: Action Scheduler 不可用 — 提醒使用 WP-Cron 备选方案。建议安装 Action Scheduler 以实现大规模可靠调度。

en: Action Scheduler: %d reminder job pending, 0 failed. | Action Scheduler: %d reminder jobs pending, 0 failed.
zh_CN[0]: Action Scheduler：%d 个提醒任务待处理，0 个失败。

en: Action Scheduler: no pending or failed reminder jobs.
zh_CN: Action Scheduler：无待处理或失败的提醒任务。

en: Action Time Hide :: Minutes:Seconds
zh_CN: 操作时间隐藏 :: 分:秒

en: Action Time Show :: Minutes:Seconds
zh_CN: 操作时间显示 :: 分:秒

en: Activate Basic WI.com license
zh_CN: 激活基础 WI.com 许可

en: Activate Basic license key?
zh_CN: 激活基础许可密钥？

en: Activate PRO WI.com license
zh_CN: 激活专业版 WI.com 许可

en: Activate PRO license key?
zh_CN: 激活专业版许可密钥？

en: Activate your free trial
zh_CN: 激活免费试用

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active (HTTP tick to Node; socket not connected)
zh_CN: 激活（HTTP 发送到节点；套接字未连接）

en: Active (socket + HTTP tick to Node)
zh_CN: 激活（套接字 + HTTP 发送到节点）

en: Active / Unanswered Questions
zh_CN: 激活 / 未答复问题

en: Active = page is live. Default = fallback when a link is wrong or expired.
zh_CN: 激活 = 页面在线。默认 = 链接错误或过期时的备用页面。

en: Active Plugins — click to allow
zh_CN: 已激活插件 — 点击允许

en: Active Questions
zh_CN: 激活问题

en: Active: live in about %1$d minutes, %2$d-minute session. Smoke offsets 2m / 1m / at live / 1m after end / 1d (MAIL-6MIN). Tab 8 times match delivery.
zh_CN: 激活：约 %1$d 分钟后开始直播，%2$d 分钟时长。提醒偏移：直播前 2 分钟 / 1 分钟 / 直播时 / 结束后 1 分钟 / 1 天（邮件-6分钟）。Tab 键按 8 次匹配发送。

en: Adaptive Send Time
zh_CN: 自适应发送时间

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Host Member
zh_CN: 添加主持成员

en: Add Host Members
zh_CN: 添加主持成员

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Webinar
zh_CN: 新增网络研讨会

en: Add New Webinar Time
zh_CN: 新增网络研讨会时间

en: Add Support Member
zh_CN: 添加支持成员

en: Add Support Members
zh_CN: 添加支持成员

en: Add To Calendar Block
zh_CN: 添加到日历模块

en: Add To Calendar HTML Copy
zh_CN: 添加到日历 HTML 文案

en: Add To Calendar Headline
zh_CN: 添加到日历标题

en: Add as many iframe embed codes as you need (e.g. Deutsch, English, Français). Participants switch with buttons on the live video.
zh_CN: 可添加任意数量的 iframe 嵌入代码（如德语、英语、法语）。参与者可通过直播视频上的按钮切换。

en: Add at least %d language streams (no upper limit). Each needs iframe embed code. The default stream is copied to Live Video Embed Code on save.
zh_CN: 至少添加 %d 个语言流（无上限）。每个需 iframe 嵌入代码。保存时默认流会复制到直播视频嵌入代码。

en: Add between %1$d and %2$d language streams (each with iframe embed code) for the switcher. The default stream is copied to Live Video Embed Code on save.
zh_CN: 添加 %1$d 至 %2$d 个语言流（每个含 iframe 嵌入代码）供切换。保存时默认流会复制到直播视频嵌入代码。

en: Add import code here...
zh_CN: 在此处添加导入代码...

en: Add language stream
zh_CN: 添加语言流

en: Add some HTML content on the bottom of your live console page. Use %s placeholder if you want to show current year in your footer.
zh_CN: 在直播控制台页面底部添加一些 HTML 内容。如需在页脚显示当前年份，请使用 %s 占位符。

en: Add this shortcode to your page:
zh_CN: 将此短代码添加到页面：

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_CN: 添加到 Google 日历

en: Add to calendar is available after registration when your personal link is ready.
zh_CN: 注册后个人链接生成时可使用添加到日历功能。

en: Add unsubscribe links in mail?
zh_CN: 邮件中添加退订链接？

en: Add video
zh_CN: 添加视频

en: Add webhook
zh_CN: 添加 webhook

en: Add your CSV Code here...
zh_CN: 在此处添加 CSV 代码...

en: Addition to mailing list requested
zh_CN: 请求添加到邮件列表

en: Additional CTA Settings
zh_CN: 附加 CTA 设置

en: Additional Fields:
zh_CN: 附加字段：

en: Adds custom code at the end of the body tag in live console page.
zh_CN: 在直播控制台页面的 body 标签末尾添加自定义代码。

en: Adds custom code at the end of the body tag only to the thank you page.
zh_CN: 仅在感谢页面的 body 标签末尾添加自定义代码。

en: Adds custom code at the end of the body tag.
zh_CN: 在 body 标签末尾添加自定义代码。

en: Adds the page to that campaign’s shortcode registration list when exactly one campaign is still missing. If multiple campaigns appear for one page, use Connect (published) or Edit page (draft) for each row.
zh_CN: 当仅缺少一个活动时，将页面添加到该活动的短代码注册列表。若一个页面对应多个活动，请分别使用“连接（已发布）”或“编辑页面（草稿）”。

en: Admin join role
zh_CN: 管理员加入角色

en: Admin notification: email received after test signup
zh_CN: 管理员通知：测试注册后收到的邮件

en: Admin only:
zh_CN: 仅限管理员：

en: Admin preview
zh_CN: 管理员预览

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Iframe Shortcode
zh_CN: 高级 iFrame 短代码

en: Advanced iFrame
zh_CN: 高级 iFrame

en: Advanced technical options
zh_CN: 高级技术选项

en: After Live
zh_CN: 直播后

en: After incognito test — confirm:
zh_CN: 隐身测试后 — 确认：

en: After installing and activating, refresh this page to see your content.
zh_CN: 安装并激活后，刷新此页面以查看内容。

en: After live
zh_CN: 直播后

en: After payment registration URL
zh_CN: 付款后注册网址

en: After registration — lead placeholders on thank-you only
zh_CN: 注册后 — 感谢页仅显示潜在客户占位符

en: After signup
zh_CN: 注册后

en: After you confirm, WI removes these pages from the campaign registration selection.
zh_CN: 确认后，WI 会将这些页面从活动注册选项中移除。

en: After-First-Question Email Notification Status
zh_CN: 首次问题后邮件通知状态

en: After-Webinar-Question Email Notification Status
zh_CN: 网络研讨会后问题邮件通知状态

en: Age: %d seconds
zh_CN: 时长：%d 秒

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐方式

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Rights Reserved
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: All Shortcodes
zh_CN: 所有短代码

en: All questions - answered & unanswered...
zh_CN: 所有问题 - 已回答和未回答...

en: All rights reserved.
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: All the stats you will need for your registrants...
zh_CN: 所需的所有注册者统计数据...

en: All your Registrants / Leads for the event...
zh_CN: 活动的所有注册者/潜在客户...

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow & Continue
zh_CN: 允许并继续

en: Allow update name and email
zh_CN: 允许更新姓名和邮箱

en: Allowed Plugin Scripts in Webinar Room
zh_CN: 网络研讨会房间允许的插件脚本

en: Allows to other plugins to integrate custom scripts/style in WebinarIgnition pages
zh_CN: 允许其他插件在 WebinarIgnition 页面集成自定义脚本/样式

en: Already linked (stale index row; refreshed only):
zh_CN: 已链接（过时索引行；仅刷新）：

en: Also not redirecting after the end of video... (could be developed)
zh_CN: 视频结束后也不重定向...（可开发）

en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

en: Always Show CTA
zh_CN: 始终显示行动号召

en: Anonymous admin activity only: dashboard opens, new webinars, and go-live signals. No participant or lead data. You can turn this off with the toggle below.
zh_CN: 仅匿名管理员活动：仪表盘打开、新建网络研讨会和直播信号。无参与者或潜在客户数据。可通过下方开关关闭。

en: Answer Body
zh_CN: 答案内容

en: Answer Bubbles Color
zh_CN: 答案气泡颜色

en: Answer Email Footer Copy
zh_CN: 答案邮件页脚文案

en: Answer email body copy...
zh_CN: 答案邮件正文...

en: Answer email footer copy...
zh_CN: 答案邮件页脚文案...

en: Answered Questions
zh_CN: 已回答的问题

en: Answers
zh_CN: 答案

en: Applied Global stream type: %s. To change only this webinar, select Current webinar, edit the streaming details, and save.
zh_CN: 应用的全局流类型：%s。若只更改本网络研讨会，请选择当前网络研讨会，编辑流详情并保存。

en: Apply suggested roles
zh_CN: 应用建议角色

en: Arm for smoke matrix: live in ~%1$d min, %2$d-min session, offsets 2m / 1m / at live / 1m+1d after end (MAIL-6MIN). Full reminder chain ~6 min. Cron only.
zh_CN: 烟雾矩阵准备：约 %1$d 分钟后直播，%2$d 分钟时长，提醒偏移：直播前 2 分钟 / 1 分钟 / 直播时 / 结束后 1 分钟和 1 天（邮件-6分钟）。完整提醒链约 6 分钟，仅限 Cron。

en: Arm timing sandbox (~6 min MAIL-6MIN)
zh_CN: 提醒时间沙盒（约 6 分钟，邮件-6分钟）

en: Ask Your Question Here...
zh_CN: 在此提问...

en: Ask your question here
zh_CN: 在此提问

en: At Live Start
zh_CN: 直播开始时

en: At least one webhook is active in WebinarIgnition settings — data may be sent to third-party URLs.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 设置中至少有一个 webhook 处于激活状态 — 数据可能发送至第三方网址。

en: Attach all (single-campaign pages only)
zh_CN: 附加所有（仅限单活动页面）

en: Attended
zh_CN: 已参加

en: Attended Event
zh_CN: 已参加活动

en: Attendees Webinar Time
zh_CN: 参与者网络研讨会时间

en: Audio On
zh_CN: 开启音频

en: Audio Player
zh_CN: 音频播放器

en: Audio Track
zh_CN: 音轨

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Auto Clean Log Database?
zh_CN: 自动清理日志数据库？

en: Auto Login Registration shortcode
zh_CN: 自动登录注册短代码

en: Auto Webinar Actions
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会操作

en: Auto Webinar Console Dashboard
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会控制台仪表盘

en: Auto Webinar Dates & Times
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会日期和时间

en: Auto Webinar Iframe
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会Iframe

en: Auto cron (%s)
zh_CN: 自动定时任务（%s）

en: Auto cron — using %1$s (%2$s).
zh_CN: 自动定时任务 — 使用 %1$s（%2$s）。

en: Auto picks the faster stable trigger. Pin Host or WI below to override.
zh_CN: 自动选择更快且稳定的触发方式。要覆盖，请在下方固定Host或WI。

en: Auto-fallback to iframe mode is active for this webinar.
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会启用了自动回退到iframe模式。

en: Auto-fill customer details
zh_CN: 自动填写客户信息

en: Auto-geöffnet %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 自动打开 %1$s (%2$s)

en: Autofill Registration URL:
zh_CN: 自动填写注册链接：

en: Automated WebinarIgnition throughput probe. Safe to ignore.
zh_CN: 自动化WebinarIgnition吞吐量检测。可忽略。

en: Automated on a schedule.
zh_CN: 按计划自动执行。

en: Automated replay
zh_CN: 自动重播

en: Autoresponder (AR) data submitted!
zh_CN: 自动回复（AR）数据已提交！

en: Available Fields:
zh_CN: 可用字段：

en: Available only in Ultimate version, <a href="%s" target="_blank">get it here</a>.
zh_CN: 仅限 Ultimate 版本，<a href="%s" target="_blank">点击获取</a>。

en: Available shortcode
zh_CN: 可用短代码

en: Available shortcodes
zh_CN: 可用短代码

en: Available — every minute (%s), select below for faster timing
zh_CN: 可用 — 每分钟（%s），如需更快请在下方选择

en: Available — every minute (%s), select below to use
zh_CN: 可用 — 每分钟（%s），如需使用请在下方选择

en: Awaiting playback
zh_CN: 等待播放

en: Aweber Integration Tutorial
zh_CN: Aweber 集成教程

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background Style Settings
zh_CN: 背景样式设置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Background color for branding. Make sure your branding text is visible to avail free registrations.
zh_CN: 品牌背景色。确保品牌文字可见以享受免费注册。

en: Banner Background Color
zh_CN: 横幅背景色

en: Banner Background Style
zh_CN: 横幅背景样式

en: Banner Image URL:
zh_CN: 横幅图片网址：

en: Banner Repeating BG Image
zh_CN: 横幅重复背景图

en: Banner Settings
zh_CN: 横幅设置

en: Before live
zh_CN: 直播前

en: Below are all the answered questions...
zh_CN: 以下是所有已回答的问题...

en: Below are the questions that have come in that are yet to be answered...
zh_CN: 以下是尚未回答的问题...

en: Below is all the information you need for the webinar...
zh_CN: 以下是网络研讨会所需的所有信息...

en: Best Email:
zh_CN: 最佳邮箱：

en: Best time?
zh_CN: 最佳时间？

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Black and white lists allow you to control who can or who can not register and visit your event.
zh_CN: 黑白名单可控制谁能注册和访问活动。

en: Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Blacklist Dates
zh_CN: 黑名单日期

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Body
zh_CN: 正文

en: Body Background color
zh_CN: 正文背景色

en: Body text font family
zh_CN: 正文字体

en: Body text font size
zh_CN: 正文字体大小

en: Body text line-height
zh_CN: 正文行高

en: Book a free onboarding call
zh_CN: 预约免费入门电话

en: Both triggers are active — redundant but safe. Host cron every minute is enough on its own.
zh_CN: 两个触发器均已激活 — 冗余但安全。主机每分钟定时任务已足够。

en: Both triggers are running — pick one below for WI mail timing.
zh_CN: 两个触发器均在运行 — 请在下方选择WI邮件的触发方式。

en: Bounce management detected: Groundhogg can receive provider feedback and WI can sync bounced contacts.
zh_CN: 检测到退信管理：Groundhogg可接收服务商反馈，WI可同步退信联系人。

en: Bounced
zh_CN: 退信

en: Branding Background color
zh_CN: 品牌背景色

en: Branding Copy
zh_CN: 品牌文案

en: Broadcast Message Alignment Not Applicable on Sidebar CTA
zh_CN: 广播消息对齐不适用于侧边栏CTA

en: Broadcast Message Settings
zh_CN: 广播消息设置

en: Browser connection
zh_CN: 浏览器连接

en: Builder-owned page runtime
zh_CN: 构建器拥有的页面运行时

en: Bulk duration ~%s.
zh_CN: 批量时长约 %s。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Button label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文字

en: By
zh_CN: 作者

en: By default the AR form will submit date values in MM-DD-YYYY format and in most cases you can leave this at the default setting. But if your AR service requires you to use a different format, you can change it here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，AR表单将以MM-DD-YYYY格式提交日期值，大多数情况下可保持默认设置。但如果AR服务要求使用不同格式，可在此更改。

en: CRM bounce management detected. WI can use this as the bounce source when an adapter is enabled.
zh_CN: 检测到CRM退信管理。启用适配器时，WI可将其作为退信来源。

en: CSS Button
zh_CN: CSS 按钮

en: CSV Download Key
zh_CN: CSV 下载密钥

en: CTA Alignment
zh_CN: CTA 对齐方式

en: CTA Area - Video / Image / Grid Settings
zh_CN: CTA 区域 - 视频 / 图片 / 网格设置

en: CTA Area - Video / Image Settings
zh_CN: CTA 区域 - 视频 / 图片设置

en: CTA Area Background Color
zh_CN: CTA 区域背景色

en: CTA Button Color
zh_CN: CTA 按钮颜色

en: CTA Button Copy
zh_CN: CTA 按钮文案

en: CTA Button Copy / Tab Name
zh_CN: CTA 按钮文案 / 标签页名称

en: CTA Button URL
zh_CN: CTA 按钮链接

en: CTA HTML Copy
zh_CN: CTA HTML 文本

en: CTA Headline Copy
zh_CN: CTA 标题文案

en: CTA Image URL
zh_CN: CTA 图片链接

en: CTA Position
zh_CN: CTA 位置

en: CTA Section Max Width, px or %
zh_CN: CTA 区域最大宽度，像素或百分比

en: CTA Type:
zh_CN: CTA 类型：

en: CTA background transparancy
zh_CN: CTA 背景透明度

en: CTA section Max width, px
zh_CN: CTA 区域最大宽度，像素

en: CTA/Tab name
zh_CN: CTA/标签名称

en: CUSTOM Q/A SYSTEM WILL DISPLAY HERE... NO CODE ENTERED...
zh_CN: 自定义问答系统将在此显示...未输入代码...

en: Calculating send timing...
zh_CN: 计算发送时间中...

en: Call In Copy
zh_CN: 拨入文案

en: Call In Phone Copy Color
zh_CN: 拨入电话号码文案颜色

en: Call In Phone Number
zh_CN: 拨入电话号码

en: Call-To-Actions Settings
zh_CN: 号召性用语设置

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 活动

en: Campaign fixed — all leads share the same reminder date/time
zh_CN: 活动固定 — 所有线索共享相同提醒日期/时间

en: Campaign not found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动。

en: Cancel Save
zh_CN: 取消保存

en: Caption Settings Dialog
zh_CN: 字幕设置对话框

en: Captions
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Captions off
zh_CN: 关闭字幕

en: Card Number
zh_CN: 卡号

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Change Global Colors
zh_CN: 更改全局颜色

en: Change Mail
zh_CN: 更改邮件

en: Change the color of all webinar pages and grid view
zh_CN: 更改所有网络研讨会页面和网格视图的颜色

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Chapters
zh_CN: 章节

en: Charge
zh_CN: 收费

en: Charge for amazing webinar
zh_CN: 为精彩网络研讨会收费

en: Chat (expected)
zh_CN: 聊天（预期）

en: Chat Q&A
zh_CN: 聊天问答

en: Chat Q&A is selected; sidebar may be hidden in the live room.
zh_CN: 选择了聊天问答；直播房间侧边栏可能隐藏。

en: Chat Q&A not selected
zh_CN: 未选择聊天问答

en: Chat Q&A not selected in webinar settings.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会设置中未选择聊天问答。

en: Chat Q&A selected
zh_CN: 已选择聊天问答

en: Chat enabled in room
zh_CN: 房间内启用聊天

en: Chat is enabled and visible to attendees in the live room.
zh_CN: 直播房间内聊天已启用并对参与者可见。

en: Chat: ON
zh_CN: 聊天：开启

en: Chat: ON&Show
zh_CN: 聊天：开启并显示

en: Chat: Off
zh_CN: 聊天：关闭

en: Chat: off
zh_CN: 聊天：关闭

en: Chat: on
zh_CN: 聊天：开启

en: Cheating, huh!!!
zh_CN: 作弊，嗯！！！

en: Cheating, huh!!!.
zh_CN: 作弊，嗯！！！。

en: Cheating, huh!!!.1
zh_CN: 作弊，嗯！！！.1

en: Check Classic Editor plugins
zh_CN: 检查经典编辑器插件

en: Check Recommended
zh_CN: 建议检查

en: Check re-runs all checks and sends one test email to measure mail speed again.
zh_CN: 检查会重新运行所有检测并发送一封测试邮件以再次测量邮件速度。

en: Check server cron
zh_CN: 检查服务器定时任务

en: Check your ESP list for the test contact (email starts with srv-). Did it arrive?
zh_CN: 检查ESP列表中的测试联系人（邮箱以srv-开头）。是否已收到？

en: Checking Mail-Tester in
zh_CN: 正在检查 Mail-Tester，剩余时间

en: Checking server cron…
zh_CN: 正在检查服务器定时任务…

en: Checking server cron… %1$s / %2$s
zh_CN: 正在检查服务器定时任务… %1$s / %2$s

en: Checking spam score…
zh_CN: 正在检查垃圾邮件评分...

en: Checking…
zh_CN: 正在检查…

en: Checkout our <a href="%s" target="_blank">homepage</a> to see all existing and upcoming features
zh_CN: 访问我们的<a href="%s" target="_blank">主页</a>，了解所有现有及即将推出的功能。

en: Checks if this server can successfully send emails.
zh_CN: 检查服务器是否能成功发送邮件。

en: Choose Date Headline
zh_CN: 选择日期标题

en: Choose Date Sub-Headline
zh_CN: 选择日期副标题

en: Choose Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose Time Headline
zh_CN: 选择时间标题

en: Choose a color for the top banner area, this will fill the entire top banner area...
zh_CN: 选择顶部横幅区域的颜色，将填充整个顶部横幅区域...

en: Choose a webinar…
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会…

en: Choose between YouTube URL or embedded iframe code for live video.
zh_CN: 选择YouTube链接或嵌入iframe代码用于直播视频。

en: Choose date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Choose date format
zh_CN: 选择日期格式

en: Choose if visitor can change name or email in Q&A section.
zh_CN: 选择访客是否可在问答区更改姓名或邮箱。

en: Choose if webinar visit allowed only from one device, it will protect your webinar from sharing links. In this case tracking is enabled and it could affect your server performance with a lot of visitors.
zh_CN: 选择是否仅允许一个设备访问网络研讨会，此举可防止链接分享。启用此功能将开启跟踪，可能影响服务器性能，尤其是访客众多时。

en: Choose if you want to customize the dates and times when your webinar will be available, or choose a fixed date and time.
zh_CN: 选择是否自定义网络研讨会的可用日期和时间，或选择固定的日期和时间。

en: Choose if you want to verify email on registration page for current webinar. You can use general settings, or enable / disable only for this specific webinar.
zh_CN: 选择是否在当前网络研讨会的注册页面验证邮箱。可使用通用设置，或仅为此网络研讨会启用/禁用。

en: Choose stream language
zh_CN: 选择流语言

en: Choose time format
zh_CN: 选择时间格式

en: Choose timezone type
zh_CN: 选择时区类型

en: Choose webinar room
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会房间

en: Choose whether or not to disable Video/Stream player's left and right click functionality on the live page. Enabling this option will prevent users from being able to click any of the player controls.<br>NB: This feature won't work with ZOOM since users may need to sign in. As CTAs are above Video/Stream they will be clickable anyway.
zh_CN: 选择是否禁用直播页面视频/流播放器的左右键功能。启用后用户无法点击播放器控件。<br>注意：此功能不适用于ZOOM，因用户可能需要登录。由于CTA位于视频/流上方，仍可点击。

en: Choose whether or not to disable video player's left and right click functionality on the live page. Enabling this option will prevent users from being able to click any of the player controls. NB: This feature won't work with Zoom since users may need to sign in.
zh_CN: 选择是否禁用直播页面视频播放器的左右键功能。启用后用户无法点击播放器控件。注意：此功能不适用于Zoom，因用户可能需要登录。

en: Choose whether this webinar uses the site default stream or its own streaming details.
zh_CN: 选择本网络研讨会使用站点默认流或自定义流详情。

en: Choose whether to show video player controls (Works for mp4 and webm formats only). Video Controls always shown in preview mode.
zh_CN: 选择是否显示视频播放器控件（仅适用于mp4和webm格式）。预览模式下始终显示控件。

en: Choose which 100ms template roles WordPress admins and participants use when joining the live room.
zh_CN: 选择 WordPress 管理员和参与者加入直播房间时使用的 100ms 模板角色。

en: Choose your payment provider.
zh_CN: 选择支付提供商。

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click Here To Grab Your Copy Now
zh_CN: 点击此处立即获取副本

en: Click Join to open the video room (camera and microphone may be requested).
zh_CN: 点击加入以打开视频房间（可能会请求摄像头和麦克风权限）。

en: Click for sound
zh_CN: 点击开启声音

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click the "Add" button above to define additional custom fields.
zh_CN: 点击上方“添加”按钮定义额外自定义字段。

en: Click the <strong>test button</strong> below.
zh_CN: 点击下方<strong>测试按钮</strong>。

en: Click the button below
zh_CN: 点击下方按钮

en: Click the test button below to verify delivery and get a Server vs. iframe recommendation.
zh_CN: 点击下方测试按钮验证投递并获取服务器与iframe模式建议。

en: Click to send the email test.
zh_CN: 点击发送邮件测试。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Modal Dialog
zh_CN: 关闭模态对话框

en: Close answer form
zh_CN: 关闭答题表单

en: Close preview
zh_CN: 关闭预览

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Cloudways cron
zh_CN: Cloudways定时任务

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Colors come from Site Editor → Styles.
zh_CN: 颜色来自站点编辑器 → 样式。

en: Compare Value
zh_CN: 比较值

en: Compare/Map
zh_CN: 比较/映射

en: Conference-style
zh_CN: 会议风格

en: Configure how registration pages handle theme switching for optimal design.
zh_CN: 配置注册页面的主题切换以实现最佳设计。

en: Confirm code
zh_CN: 确认代码

en: Confirm within %s
zh_CN: 请在 %s 内确认

en: Confirmation e-mail
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 确认邮件

en: Confirmation email resent to %1$s. Please check your inbox and spam folder. If you need your license, use the %2$s.
zh_CN: 确认邮件已重新发送至 %1$s。请检查收件箱和垃圾邮件。需要许可证请使用 %2$s。

en: Confirmed by you — contact reached your list.
zh_CN: 已确认 — 联系人已添加至列表。

en: Confirmed — verify check passed
zh_CN: 已确认 — 校验通过

en: Congratulations! You are signed up!
zh_CN: 恭喜！报名成功！

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connecting…
zh_CN: 连接中…

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Console Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制台仪表盘

en: Contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 联系网站管理员。

en: Continue to Save
zh_CN: 继续保存

en: Controls when the Privacy Policy checkbox appears on the registration form. "EU / EEA / UK / CH only" uses the visitor's browser timezone as a heuristic, not legal proof. If the webinar timezone you select for this webinar is in the EU/EEA/UK/CH list, the checkbox is shown to all visitors (same list as the admin hint on the timezone field).
zh_CN: 控制注册表单中隐私政策复选框的显示。“仅限欧盟/欧洲经济区/英国/瑞士”使用访客浏览器时区作为启发式判断，非法律依据。若本网络研讨会选择的时区属于欧盟/欧洲经济区/英国/瑞士列表，则对所有访客显示复选框（与时区字段的管理员提示列表相同）。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 复制成功！

en: Copied. Input into your content!
zh_CN: 已复制。请粘贴到内容中！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy & paste this code to the target website: Open the WebinarIgniton Dashboard, click the "Create a new webinar" button, select "Import campaign" from the drop-down menu, paste the code and click "Create new webinar".
zh_CN: 复制并粘贴此代码到目标网站：打开 WebinarIgnition 仪表盘，点击“创建新网络研讨会”按钮，从下拉菜单选择“导入活动”，粘贴代码并点击“创建新网络研讨会”。

en: Copy / Settings for the closed page - when the replay has expired...
zh_CN: 复制 / 关闭页面设置 - 当回放已过期时...

en: Copy / Settings for the give away block... (not required)
zh_CN: 复制 / 赠品区设置...（非必需）

en: Copy / Settings for the turn up speakers copy...
zh_CN: 复制 / 参与者发言文案...

en: Copy and paste the email address from mail-tester.com into the field below, then click the "Send Email" button. Then go back to the Mail-tester.com website and click the "Then check your score" button to see the results of the spammyness test.
zh_CN: 复制 mail-tester.com 的邮箱地址到下方字段，点击“发送邮件”按钮。然后返回 Mail-tester.com 网站，点击“查看评分”按钮查看垃圾邮件测试结果。

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy for the give away, can anything you want here...
zh_CN: 赠品文案，可填写任意内容...

en: Copy for the main headline on the landing page...
zh_CN: 落地页主标题文案...

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy selection
zh_CN: 复制所选内容

en: Copy shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Copy the subdomain of the selected template (e.g. your-subdomain.app.100ms.live) and paste it below. WebinarIgnition remembers the pairing after saving and can prefill it the next time you choose this template.
zh_CN: 复制所选模板的子域名（如 your-subdomain.app.100ms.live）并粘贴到下方。保存后 WebinarIgnition 会记住配对，下次选择该模板时可预填。

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Could not build calendar date for this event.
zh_CN: 无法为此活动生成日历日期。

en: Could not save format
zh_CN: 无法保存格式

en: Could not save settings.
zh_CN: 无法保存设置。

en: Could not send test email to Mail-Tester.
zh_CN: 无法向 Mail-Tester 发送测试邮件。

en: Could not send the test email.
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送失败。

en: Could not send the test email. Check your mail plugin or server settings.
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送失败。请检查邮件插件或服务器设置。

en: Could not start server cron check.
zh_CN: 无法启动服务器定时任务检查。

en: Could not start test
zh_CN: 无法开始测试

en: Could not start video. Please try again or use another browser.
zh_CN: 无法启动视频。请重试或更换浏览器。

en: Could not update opt-in. Try Plugins → WebinarIgnition → Opt In.
zh_CN: 无法更新订阅。请尝试插件 → WebinarIgnition → 订阅。

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown - Expiring Replay
zh_CN: 倒计时 - 回放即将结束

en: Countdown Close Date
zh_CN: 倒计时结束日期

en: Countdown Close Time
zh_CN: 倒计时结束时间

en: Countdown Counter
zh_CN: 倒计时计数器

en: Countdown Headline
zh_CN: 倒计时标题

en: Countdown section
zh_CN: 倒计时区块

en: Counting Down Copy
zh_CN: 倒计时文案

en: Counts WebinarIgnition reminder slots only — not total participant emails.
zh_CN: 仅统计WebinarIgnition提醒队列，不包括所有参与者邮件。

en: Create New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create New CTA
zh_CN: 创建新 CTA

en: Create New Tag
zh_CN: 创建新标签

en: Create Webinar
zh_CN: 创建网络研讨会

en: Create a New LIVE Webinar
zh_CN: 创建新的直播网络研讨会

en: Create a New Webinar
zh_CN: 创建新网络研讨会

en: Create a fresh 100ms room and new role codes now? Existing 100ms room links will stop working after save.
zh_CN: 现在创建新的 100ms 房间和角色代码？保存后现有 100ms 房间链接将失效。

en: Create dedicated room on save
zh_CN: 保存时创建专用房间

en: Create templates in the 100ms %1$sDashboard%2$s. Pick one below and save the webinar to create the room and join codes.
zh_CN: 在 100ms %1$s仪表盘%2$s 创建模板。选择下方一个模板并保存网络研讨会以创建房间和加入码。

en: Create webinar
zh_CN: 创建网络研讨会

en: Create your first webinar
zh_CN: 创建第一个网络研讨会

en: Create your webinar
zh_CN: 创建网络研讨会

en: Create your webinar with AI
zh_CN: 用 AI 创建网络研讨会

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Creating the webinar at the moment …
zh_CN: 正在创建网络研讨会...

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current webinar
zh_CN: 当前网络研讨会

en: Current webinar keeps its own streaming details and will not be overwritten by Global.
zh_CN: 当前网络研讨会保留自己的流媒体详情，不会被全局覆盖。

en: Currently sending as: %1$s <%2$s>
zh_CN: 当前发送身份：%1$s <%2$s>

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Button Image URL
zh_CN: 自定义按钮图片链接

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 自定义复选框字段

en: Custom Date Copy
zh_CN: 自定义日期文本

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom Field
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Field %s
zh_CN: 自定义字段 %s

en: Custom HTML Copy
zh_CN: 自定义 HTML 文本

en: Custom HTML Here...
zh_CN: 此处输入自定义 HTML...

en: Custom Hidden Field
zh_CN: 自定义隐藏字段

en: Custom Host Copy
zh_CN: 自定义主持人文本

en: Custom Image Button
zh_CN: 自定义图片按钮

en: Custom JS
zh_CN: 自定义 JS

en: Custom JavaScript on the Live Webinar page.
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会页面的自定义JavaScript。

en: Custom JavaScript on the Registration Page (Additional Settings).
zh_CN: 注册页面的自定义JavaScript（附加设置）。

en: Custom JavaScript on the Replay page.
zh_CN: 回放页面的自定义JavaScript。

en: Custom JavaScript on the Thank You page.
zh_CN: 感谢页面的自定义JavaScript。

en: Custom Meta Information for your replay page (will fall back to landing page meta info)...
zh_CN: 回放页面自定义元信息（若无则使用登录页元信息）...

en: Custom Meta Information for your thank you page (will fall back to landing page meta info)...
zh_CN: 感谢页面自定义元信息（若无则使用登录页元信息）...

en: Custom Meta Information for your webinar page (will fall back to landing page meta info)...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会页面自定义元信息（若无则使用登录页元信息）...

en: Custom Replay Page Settings (JS / CSS)
zh_CN: 回放页面自定义设置（JS / CSS）

en: Custom SC
zh_CN: 自定义 SC

en: Custom Textarea Field
zh_CN: 自定义多行文本字段

en: Custom Thank You Page Settings (JS / CSS)
zh_CN: 感谢页面自定义设置（JS / CSS）

en: Custom Thank You URL
zh_CN: 自定义感谢页面链接

en: Custom Time Copy
zh_CN: 自定义时间文本

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom Webinar Copy
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会文本

en: Custom Webinar Date
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会日期

en: Custom Webinar Host
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会主持人

en: Custom Webinar Page Settings (JS / CSS)
zh_CN: 网络研讨会页面自定义设置（JS / CSS）

en: Custom Webinar Time
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会时间

en: Custom Webinar Title
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会标题

en: Custom Webinar URL
zh_CN: 自定义网络研讨会链接

en: Custom date & time
zh_CN: 自定义日期和时间

en: Custom date and time
zh_CN: 自定义日期和时间

en: Custom shortcode/content mode
zh_CN: 自定义短代码/内容模式

en: Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义：

en: Customize the design of your webinar pages separately by using shortcodes
zh_CN: 通过短代码单独定制网络研讨会页面设计

en: Customized
zh_CN: 已定制

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: DOWNLOAD HERE
zh_CN: 点击下载

en: Daily spam score limit reached (%d per day). Please try again tomorrow.
zh_CN: 每日垃圾邮件评分限制已达 (%d 次/天)。请明天再试。

en: Dashboard opens, new webinars, and go-live activity only. No participant or lead data.
zh_CN: 仅仪表盘打开、新建网络研讨会和直播活动。无参与者或潜在客户数据。

en: Data Template
zh_CN: 数据模板

en: Data updated successfully
zh_CN: 数据更新成功

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Title
zh_CN: 日期标题

en: Date and Time Format
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式

en: Date and time display format
zh_CN: 日期和时间显示格式

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Dates / Copy for the landing page...
zh_CN: 日期 / 登陆页文案...

en: Day
zh_CN: 天

en: Day After
zh_CN: 后一天

en: Day After Notification
zh_CN: 次日通知

en: Day Before
zh_CN: 前一天

en: Day Before Notification
zh_CN: 前日通知

en: Day-before email
zh_CN: 前一天邮件

en: Days
zh_CN: 天数

en: Decide whether or not to display the Add To Calendar Option on the Thank You page
zh_CN: 决定是否在感谢页面显示添加到日历选项

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default CTA Action
zh_CN: 默认行动号召（CTA）

en: Default CTA Settings
zh_CN: 默认行动号召设置

en: Default fallback
zh_CN: 默认备用

en: Default on load
zh_CN: 加载时默认

en: Default thank-you page (auto)
zh_CN: 默认感谢页面（自动）

en: Default: d
zh_CN: 默认：日

en: Default: m
zh_CN: 默认：月

en: Default: w
zh_CN: 默认：周

en: Default: y
zh_CN: 默认：年

en: Delay available registration date by
zh_CN: 延迟可注册日期

en: Delayed
zh_CN: 已延迟

en: Delete Additional Host
zh_CN: 删除附加主持人

en: Delete Image
zh_CN: 删除图片

en: Delete Logs
zh_CN: 删除日志

en: Delete Member
zh_CN: 删除成员

en: Delete Support Staff Member
zh_CN: 删除支持人员成员

en: Delete This Campaign
zh_CN: 删除此活动

en: Delete all
zh_CN: 全部删除

en: Delete all active questions? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除所有活动问题？此操作不可撤销。

en: Delete all answered questions? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除所有已回答问题？此操作不可撤销。

en: Delete all questions
zh_CN: 删除所有问题

en: Delete all registrants? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除所有报名者？此操作无法撤销。

en: Delete campaign?
zh_CN: 确认删除活动？

en: Delete lead?
zh_CN: 确认删除潜在客户？

en: Delete question
zh_CN: 删除问题

en: Delete this question?
zh_CN: 删除此问题？

en: Delete?
zh_CN: 删除？

en: Delivered %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前发送

en: Delivery
zh_CN: 发送

en: Delivery URL
zh_CN: 交付网址

en: Descriptions
zh_CN: 描述

en: Descriptions off
zh_CN: 关闭描述

en: Design & shortcodes
zh_CN: 设计与短代码

en: Design / Templates
zh_CN: 设计 / 模板

en: Design settings for the background area...
zh_CN: 背景区域设计设置...

en: Design settings for the top banner area...
zh_CN: 顶部横幅区域设计设置...

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面端

en: Detach all listed pages (no shortcode)
zh_CN: 分离所有列出页面（无短代码）

en: Detached:
zh_CN: 已分离：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detected automatically
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Deutsch
zh_CN: 德语

en: Diese Seite wird gerade vorbereitet.
zh_CN: 此页面正在准备中。

en: Direct POST from this WordPress server to your AR URL. Required for fast (server-mode) lead transfer.
zh_CN: 从此WordPress服务器直接POST到AR URL。快速（服务器模式）潜在客户传输所必需。

en: Disable Call Number
zh_CN: 禁用拨号号码

en: Disable Ending Redirect
zh_CN: 禁用结束重定向

en: Disable Too-Late Lockout
zh_CN: 禁用迟到锁定

en: Disable live stats in case you are using other statistics system, and need to improve performance.
zh_CN: 如果使用其他统计系统且需提升性能，请禁用实时统计。

en: Disable styles
zh_CN: 禁用样式

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Dismiss this notice
zh_CN: 忽略此通知

en: Display Add To Calendar Block
zh_CN: 显示添加到日历模块

en: Display CTA in iFrame
zh_CN: 在iFrame中显示CTA

en: Display your CTA contents in Iframe using Advanced Iframe plugin.
zh_CN: 使用Advanced Iframe插件在Iframe中显示CTA内容。

en: Do Styles Look Ugly? (whether its a Font size, Button colors, etc) Use Our Built-in editable Gutenberg Pages
zh_CN: 样式难看？（字体大小、按钮颜色等）使用内置可编辑的Gutenberg页面。

en: Do not show again for this webinar (%s)
zh_CN: 本网络研讨会（%s）不再显示

en: Do you want to notify current attendees?
zh_CN: 是否通知当前参与者？

en: Documentation on date and time formatting
zh_CN: 日期和时间格式文档

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Download Paid Version
zh_CN: 下载付费版

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Draft webinars
zh_CN: 草稿网络研讨会

en: Driver: %1$s (effective: %2$s) | WI 1-min cron: %3$s
zh_CN: 驱动：%1$s（实际：%2$s）| WI每分钟定时任务：%3$s

en: Dropdown Select Field
zh_CN: 下拉选择字段

en: Due to the fact that we cannot reference videos embedded in an iframe, we are unable to determine the time a video has played. Therefore, timed CTA's will start again on every page reload, also when the video resumes. Use an MP4 file (also external hosted) and we can also resume the CTAs and the CTAs are synchronized with the video.
zh_CN: 由于无法引用嵌入iframe的视频，无法确定视频播放时间。定时CTA将在每次页面刷新时重新开始，包括视频恢复时。使用MP4文件（也支持外部托管）可实现CTA恢复并与视频同步。

en: Duplicate an existing webinar
zh_CN: 复制现有网络研讨会

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: E-mail reminder 7 days before trial ends. Cancel anytime.
zh_CN: 试用结束前7天邮件提醒。随时取消。

en: E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱：%s

en: EDIT
zh_CN: 编辑

en: ERROR:: Email could not be sent to
zh_CN: 错误：邮件无法发送至

en: EU / EEA / UK / CH only
zh_CN: 仅限欧盟/欧洲经济区/英国/瑞士

en: Easiest (Raw) HTML only Opt-in Code:
zh_CN: 最简单的（纯）HTML订阅代码:

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit "%s" in Site Editor
zh_CN: 在站点编辑器中编辑“%s”

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Site
zh_CN: 编辑站点

en: Edit Webinar
zh_CN: 编辑网络研讨会

en: Edit colours (Site Editor → Styles)
zh_CN: 编辑颜色（站点编辑器 → 样式）

en: Edit custom Javascript OR CSS for your webinar page...
zh_CN: 编辑网络研讨会页面的自定义Javascript或CSS...

en: Edit page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit page in WordPress
zh_CN: 在WordPress中编辑页面

en: Edit the webinar information...
zh_CN: 编辑网络研讨会信息...

en: Edit this page in the WordPress editor only (block or classic). Visual builders (Divi, Elementor, etc.) are disabled here because they conflict with WI registration templates and [wi_webinar_block] shortcodes. For a full Divi/Elementor layout, create a separate page, set the campaign to SC Custom mode, and paste the registration shortcode there.
zh_CN: 仅在WordPress编辑器中编辑此页面（区块或经典）。视觉构建器（Divi、Elementor等）在此处禁用，因为它们与WI注册模板和[wi_webinar_block]短代码冲突。若需完整的Divi/Elementor布局，请创建单独页面，将活动设置为SC自定义模式，并将注册短代码粘贴到该页面。

en: Edit your custom Javascript OR CSS for your replay page...
zh_CN: 编辑回放页面的自定义Javascript或CSS...

en: Edit your custom Javascript OR CSS for your thank you page...
zh_CN: 编辑感谢页面的自定义Javascript或CSS...

en: Edit your meta information used for the social sharing features...
zh_CN: 编辑用于社交分享功能的元信息...

en: Effective sender
zh_CN: 实际发件人

en: Effective sender for participant emails: %1$s <%2$s>.
zh_CN: 参与者邮件实际发件人：%1$s <%2$s>。

en: Eg. 3
zh_CN: 例如：3

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email (required)
zh_CN: 电子邮件（必填）

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Answer
zh_CN: 电子邮件回复

en: Email Body
zh_CN: 电子邮件正文

en: Email Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段占位符

en: Email Heading Text
zh_CN: 电子邮件标题文本

en: Email Message Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Notification #1 - Day Before Webinar
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知#1 - 网络研讨会前一天

en: Email Notification #1 Email Test
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知#1 邮件测试

en: Email Notification #1 Footer
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #1 页脚

en: Email Notification #2 - 1 Hour Before Webinar
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #2 - 网络研讨会前1小时

en: Email Notification #2 Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #2 邮件测试

en: Email Notification #2 Footer
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #2 页脚

en: Email Notification #3 - Live Webinar
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #3 - 直播网络研讨会

en: Email Notification #3 Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #3 邮件测试

en: Email Notification #3 Footer
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #3 页脚

en: Email Notification #4 - 1 Hour After Webinar
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #4 - 网络研讨会后1小时

en: Email Notification #4 Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #4 邮件测试

en: Email Notification #4 Footer
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #4 页脚

en: Email Notification #5 - 1 Day After Webinar
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #5 - 网络研讨会后1天

en: Email Notification #5 Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #5 邮件测试

en: Email Notification #5 Footer
zh_CN: 邮件通知 #5 页脚

en: Email Q&A
zh_CN: 邮件问答

en: Email Signature
zh_CN: 邮件签名

en: Email Template Settings
zh_CN: 邮件模板设置

en: Email Templates
zh_CN: 邮件模板

en: Email Test
zh_CN: 邮件测试

en: Email Verification Code For New Registration
zh_CN: 新注册邮箱验证码

en: Email colors
zh_CN: 邮件颜色

en: Email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件字段

en: Email quality check
zh_CN: 邮件质量检查

en: Email required
zh_CN: 邮箱为必填项

en: Email sending failed on the last Readiness refresh — check SMTP configuration.
zh_CN: 最近一次准备刷新时邮件发送失败 — 请检查SMTP配置。

en: Email sending not working — check SMTP settings
zh_CN: 邮件发送异常—检查SMTP设置

en: Email sent to
zh_CN: 邮件发送至

en: Email sent to %s
zh_CN: 邮件已发送至 %s

en: Email speed check
zh_CN: 邮件速度检测

en: Email status
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Email template live preview
zh_CN: 邮件模板实时预览

en: Email verification
zh_CN: 邮箱验证

en: Email was successfully sent.
zh_CN: 邮件发送成功。

en: Email will be sent ~%1$s (%2$d min before start)
zh_CN: 邮件将在约%1$s发送（开始前%2$d分钟）

en: Email: %s
zh_CN: 邮件：%s

en: Emails
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Embedded Code
zh_CN: 嵌入代码

en: Embedded iframe videos default to enabled controls. YouTube uses the WebinarIgnition mute/unmute play overlay, so controls default to disabled when YouTube is selected. NB: This feature won't work with Zoom since users may need to sign in.
zh_CN: 嵌入的iframe视频默认启用控件。YouTube使用WebinarIgnition静音/取消静音播放覆盖，因此选择YouTube时控件默认禁用。注意：此功能不适用于Zoom，因用户可能需要登录。

en: Embedded video
zh_CN: 嵌入视频

en: Embedded video from %s
zh_CN: 嵌入视频来自 %s

en: Empty template fields use your legacy sender settings when available, then WordPress defaults. A mail delivery plugin may override only when Force From is enabled.
zh_CN: 空模板字段优先使用旧发件人设置，如无则用WordPress默认。仅启用强制发件人时，邮件投递插件可能覆盖。

en: Enable Call Number
zh_CN: 启用拨号号码

en: Enable Email Test
zh_CN: 启用邮件测试

en: Enable Ending Redirect
zh_CN: 启用结束重定向

en: Enable GDPR-compliant YouTube player
zh_CN: 启用符合GDPR的YouTube播放器

en: Enable HoneyPot bot catcher field?
zh_CN: 启用蜜罐机器人捕捉字段？

en: Enable Multi-Theme for Registration Pages
zh_CN: 启用注册页多主题

en: Enable Multiple Hosts
zh_CN: 启用多主持人

en: Enable Question Notifications
zh_CN: 启用问题通知

en: Enable Support Staff
zh_CN: 启用支持人员

en: Enable Too-Late Lockout
zh_CN: 启用迟到锁定

en: Enable WI 1-min cron
zh_CN: 启用WI每分钟定时任务

en: Enable WI 1-min cron if host cron is not every minute.
zh_CN: 如果主机定时任务不是每分钟一次，请启用WI每分钟定时任务。

en: Enable WI 1-min cron or set up host cron (wp-cron.php).
zh_CN: 启用WI每分钟定时任务或设置主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）。

en: Enable and show room switcher in the 100ms live room
zh_CN: 启用并显示100ms直播房间的房间切换器

en: Enable max-width on header image?
zh_CN: 启用头图最大宽度？

en: Enable realtime relay (WebSocket) for the live webinar room?
zh_CN: 启用直播间实时转发（WebSocket）？

en: Enable styles
zh_CN: 启用样式

en: Enable to hide admin bar for logged-in users from webinar pages. Users with administrator role can still see it.
zh_CN: 启用隐藏网络研讨会页面登录用户的管理栏。管理员角色用户仍可见。

en: Enable to send verification code. Can be overwritten by specific Webinar settings.
zh_CN: 启用发送验证码。可被特定网络研讨会设置覆盖。

en: Ending Redirect
zh_CN: 结束重定向

en: Ending Redirect Delay
zh_CN: 结束重定向延迟

en: Ending Redirect URL
zh_CN: 结束重定向网址

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Enter a valid Paypal URL. Ex: https://paypal.com/order-product
zh_CN: 请输入有效的Paypal网址。例如：https://paypal.com/order-product

en: Enter a valid product URL. Ex: https://your-domain.com/checkout/?add-to-cart=xxx
zh_CN: 请输入有效的产品网址。例如：https://your-domain.com/checkout/?add-to-cart=xxx

en: Enter a valid product URL. Ex: https://your-domain.com/my-product
zh_CN: 请输入有效的产品网址。例如：https://your-domain.com/my-product

en: Enter custom field
zh_CN: 输入自定义字段

en: Enter each dropdown option on a new line.
zh_CN: 每个下拉选项请另起一行输入。

en: Enter email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱

en: Enter first name
zh_CN: 输入名字

en: Enter last name
zh_CN: 输入姓氏

en: Enter participation reason
zh_CN: 输入参与原因

en: Enter phone number
zh_CN: 输入电话号码

en: Enter text
zh_CN: 输入文本

en: Enter the Domains that you DO NOT want to have access to the event. Domains should be comma separated.
zh_CN: 输入不允许访问活动的域名，多个域名用逗号分隔。

en: Enter the Domains that you DO want to have access to the event. Domains should be comma separated.
zh_CN: 输入允许访问活动的域名，多个域名用逗号分隔。

en: Enter the full YouTube video URL (e.g., https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIDEO_ID)
zh_CN: 输入完整的YouTube视频网址（例如：https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIDEO_ID）

en: Enter the iframe source of a video/embedding code/etc. here. WP Shortcodes also work.
zh_CN: 在此输入视频iframe源代码/嵌入代码等。WP短代码也支持。

en: Enter this code to complete registration.
zh_CN: 输入此代码以完成注册。

en: Enter title
zh_CN: 输入标题

en: Enter webinar title
zh_CN: 输入网络研讨会标题

en: Enter your email
zh_CN: 输入邮箱地址

en: Enter your full name
zh_CN: 输入全名

en: Equal
zh_CN: 等于

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error occurs in sending email!.
zh_CN: 发送邮件时出错！

en: Error sending TXT to
zh_CN: 发送TXT到时出错

en: Error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误。请重试。

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event Duration
zh_CN: 活动时长

en: Event Time
zh_CN: 活动时间

en: Event Timezone
zh_CN: 活动时区

en: Event schedule helper is unavailable.
zh_CN: 事件日程助手不可用。

en: Event time changed. Reminders are not yet re-sent.
zh_CN: 事件时间已更改。提醒尚未重新发送。

en: Event time saved — Display:
zh_CN: 事件时间已保存—显示：

en: Evergreen reminders due in 72 h: %s
zh_CN: 72小时内的常青提醒：%s

en: Evergreen reminders: all slots disabled.
zh_CN: 常青提醒：所有时段已禁用。

en: Evergreen reminders: n/a (live webinar).
zh_CN: 常青提醒：不适用（直播网络研讨会）。

en: Evergreen reminders: no leads due in next 72 h.
zh_CN: 常青提醒：未来72小时内无潜在客户。

en: Evergreen webinar
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会

en: Evergreen webinar (AI)
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会（AI）

en: Evergreen webinar (manual)
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会（手动）

en: Every minute (WI mail pulse)
zh_CN: 每分钟（WI邮件脉冲）

en: Ex. #000000
zh_CN: 例如 #000000

en: Ex. 1-555-555-5555
zh_CN: 例如 1-555-555-5555

en: Ex. 10
zh_CN: 例如 10

en: Ex. 30
zh_CN: 例如 30

en: Ex. 60
zh_CN: 例如 60

en: Ex. 75
zh_CN: 例如 75

en: Ex. Ask Your Question Here...
zh_CN: 示例：在此提问...

en: Ex. Click Here To Claim Your Spot
zh_CN: 示例：点击此处预订席位

en: Ex. Go to Youtube Live
zh_CN: 示例：前往 Youtube 直播

en: Ex. Order Your Copy Now
zh_CN: 示例：立即订购

en: Ex. Please Wait - Webinar Is Loading...
zh_CN: 示例：请稍候 - 网络研讨会加载中...

en: Ex. Please confirm that you
zh_CN: 示例：请确认已

en: Ex. Submit Your Question
zh_CN: 示例：提交问题

en: Ex. Thank You Gift:
zh_CN: 示例：感谢礼物：

en: Ex. This Replay Is Being Taken Down On Tuesday May 23rd
zh_CN: 示例：此回放将于5月23日星期二下架

en: Ex. To Join Call:
zh_CN: 示例：加入通话：

en: Ex. Turn Up Your Speakers...
zh_CN: 示例：请调高音量...

en: Ex. Video embed code / iframe code
zh_CN: 示例：视频嵌入代码 / iframe 代码

en: Ex. Webinar Information
zh_CN: 示例：网络研讨会信息

en: Ex. Webinar Is Live
zh_CN: 示例：网络研讨会直播中

en: Ex. Webinar Topic:
zh_CN: 示例：网络研讨会主题：

en: Ex. What You Will Learn:
zh_CN: 示例：学习内容：

en: Ex. Your Email Address...
zh_CN: 示例：电子邮箱地址...

en: Ex. domain-black-listed-1.com, domain-black-listed-2.com, domain-black-listed-3.com
zh_CN: 示例：domain-black-listed-1.com, domain-black-listed-2.com, domain-black-listed-3.com

en: Ex. domain-white-listed-1.com, domain-white-listed-2.com, domain-white-listed-3.com
zh_CN: 示例：domain-white-listed-1.com, domain-white-listed-2.com, domain-white-listed-3.com

en: Ex. http://yoursite.com/latecomer
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/latecomer

en: Ex. http://yoursite.com/order-now
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/order-now

en: Ex. http://yoursite.com/register-for-webinar/
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/register-for-webinar/

en: Ex. http://yoursite.com/webinar-video.mp4
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/webinar-video.mp4

en: Ex. http://yoursite.com/webinar-video.webm
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/webinar-video.webm

en: Ex. https://webinarignition.tawk.help/article/integrated-meeting-and-streaming-solution
zh_CN: 示例：https://webinarignition.tawk.help/article/integrated-meeting-and-streaming-solution

en: Ex. woocommerce, elementor, custom-plugin
zh_CN: 例如woocommerce、elementor、自定义插件

en: Ex: 10
zh_CN: 示例：10

en: Ex: 12000
zh_CN: 示例：12000

en: Ex: 500px or 60%
zh_CN: 例如：500px 或 60%

en: Ex: Awesome Webinar Training
zh_CN: 示例：精彩网络研讨会培训

en: Ex: Click Here To Download Your Copy
zh_CN: 示例：点击此处下载

en: Ex: Default Title
zh_CN: 示例：默认标题

en: Ex: http://yoursite.com/order-now
zh_CN: 示例：http://yoursite.com/order-now

en: Example values: 'normal', '1.6', '80%', '200%'
zh_CN: 示例值：'normal', '1.6', '80%', '200%'

en: Example: 3
zh_CN: 示例：3

en: Example: 3 (Defaults to 0)
zh_CN: 示例：3（默认为0）

en: Example: 5 (Defaults to 7)
zh_CN: 示例：5（默认为7）

en: Example: [advanced_iframe width="100%" height="100%"]
zh_CN: 示例：[advanced_iframe width="100%" height="100%"]

en: Example: your-subdomain.app.100ms.live
zh_CN: 示例：your-subdomain.app.100ms.live

en: Existing 100ms room links stop working after the new room is saved.
zh_CN: 保存新房间后，现有100ms房间链接将失效。

en: Exit Fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Experience WebinarIgnition live
zh_CN: 体验 WebinarIgnition 直播

en: Experience WebinarIgnition live:
zh_CN: 体验 WebinarIgnition 直播：

en: Expiration (MM/YY)
zh_CN: 有效期（月/年）

en: Expiry:
zh_CN: 到期：

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Export Campaign
zh_CN: 导出活动

en: Export Campaign Code:
zh_CN: 导出活动代码：

en: Export Example CSV
zh_CN: 导出示例 CSV

en: External interaction services examples:
zh_CN: 外部交互服务示例：

en: External services examples:
zh_CN: 外部服务示例：

en: Extra Settings > Protected access > Enable / disable email verification.
zh_CN: 额外设置 > 受保护访问 > 启用/禁用邮箱验证。

en: Extra Settings:
zh_CN: 额外设置：

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 额外选项

en: FORM
zh_CN: 表单

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to read file.
zh_CN: 读取文件失败。

en: Fallback poll interval (seconds) when Node relay is off or the socket is unavailable. With Node connected, new answers arrive via realtime push.
zh_CN: 当 Node 中继关闭或套接字不可用时的备用轮询间隔（秒）。连接 Node 时，新答案通过实时推送到达。

en: Fast enough — email goes out 5 min before start: "We are going live soon!" Read more below.
zh_CN: 速度足够快—邮件在开始前5分钟发送：“即将直播！”详情见下。

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Type (Hidden):
zh_CN: 字段类型（隐藏）：

en: Field Type (Visible):
zh_CN: 字段类型（可见）：

en: Field label / placeholder:
zh_CN: 字段标签 / 占位符：

en: Field label:
zh_CN: 字段标签：

en: Field name:
zh_CN: 字段名称：

en: Field options:
zh_CN: 字段选项：

en: Field required
zh_CN: 必填字段

en: Field value:
zh_CN: 字段值：

en: Finish the steps below, then share your registration link. Use the host panel during the live event.
zh_CN: 完成以下步骤，然后分享注册链接。直播时使用主持面板。

en: Firing registration email
zh_CN: 发送注册邮件

en: First
zh_CN: 名

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First Name (required)
zh_CN: 名字（必填）

en: First Name field
zh_CN: 名字字段

en: First name required
zh_CN: 名字为必填项

en: First webinar checked — no historical comparison yet
zh_CN: 首次检查网络研讨会—暂无历史对比。

en: Fix SMTP or switch to a transactional provider (SES, Postmark, MailHawk).
zh_CN: 修复SMTP或切换到事务型服务提供商（SES、Postmark、MailHawk）。

en: Fix This Now
zh_CN: 立即修复

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Webinar Date
zh_CN: 固定网络研讨会日期

en: Fixed Webinar Time
zh_CN: 固定网络研讨会时间

en: Fixed Webinar Timezone
zh_CN: 固定网络研讨会时区

en: Fixed date for evergreen webinar.
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会的固定日期。

en: Fixed or user timezone.
zh_CN: 固定或用户时区。

en: Fixed time for evergreen webinar.
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会的固定时间。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Footer Area Content
zh_CN: 页脚区域内容

en: Footer Code
zh_CN: 页脚代码

en: Footer Code on Thank You page
zh_CN: 感谢页面页脚代码

en: Footer Shortcode
zh_CN: 页脚短代码

en: Footer Text color
zh_CN: 页脚文本颜色

en: Footer text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For calendar reminders, use the download option — Google only adds the event time.
zh_CN: 日历提醒请使用下载选项—Google仅添加事件时间。

en: For large live webinars, keep the realtime relay enabled and use WordPress polling as fallback only.
zh_CN: 大型直播研讨会建议保持实时中继开启，仅将 WordPress 轮询作为备用。

en: For more control, you may specify both a value (save to database) and label (visible in dropdown) like this:
zh_CN: 为更好控制，可同时指定值（保存到数据库）和标签（下拉中显示），格式如下：

en: For multiple languages, create matching roles in 100ms (e.g. participant-deutsch) and pick them in the room switcher below.
zh_CN: 多语言时，在100ms中创建匹配角色（如participant-deutsch），并在下方房间切换器中选择。

en: For the best results, make sure your CTA image is 500 wide...
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，确保 CTA 图片宽度为 500 像素...

en: For the best results, make sure your Grid image size is 275(w) X 200(h) pixels
zh_CN: 为获得最佳效果，确保网格图片尺寸为 275（宽）X 200（高）像素

en: Forbid
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止访问

en: Forbidden.
zh_CN: 禁止访问。

en: Foreground
zh_CN: 前景色

en: Form Action URL:
zh_CN: 表单操作 URL:

en: Form Builder
zh_CN: 表单构建器

en: Form Method:
zh_CN: 表单方法:

en: Format saved — Dashboard shows:
zh_CN: 格式已保存—仪表盘显示：

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Version
zh_CN: 免费版本

en: Free Webinar
zh_CN: 免费网络研讨会

en: Free or paid webinar...
zh_CN: 免费或付费网络研讨会...

en: Freemius could not resend the confirmation email right now. Please try again. If you need your license, use the WebinarIgnition member login.
zh_CN: Freemius暂时无法重新发送确认邮件。请重试。需要许可证请使用WebinarIgnition会员登录。

en: Freemius disabled!!
zh_CN: Freemius 已禁用！！

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件邮箱

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人名称

en: From version 4.07, shortcodes and emails use the same palette as your site: WordPress → Design → Styles. Change a color once — registration pages, grids, and email templates follow.
zh_CN: 从4.07版本起，短代码和邮件使用与站点相同的调色板：WordPress → 设计 → 样式。修改一次颜色，注册页、网格和邮件模板同步更新。

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Name, E-mail, Created, Status, Question, Answer
zh_CN: 全名，邮箱，创建时间，状态，问题，答案

en: Full Name:
zh_CN: 全名:

en: Full name required
zh_CN: 需要填写全名

en: Full opt-in section (form + dates)
zh_CN: 完整同意部分（表单 + 日期）

en: Full width above the two columns
zh_CN: 两栏上方全宽显示

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Für 24 Stunden
zh_CN: 24小时内有效

en: Für immer
zh_CN: 永久有效

en: GB TT25 & content
zh_CN: GB TT25 及内容

en: GB content only
zh_CN: 仅 GB 内容

en: GB generated page content
zh_CN: GB 生成的页面内容

en: GDPR Heading
zh_CN: GDPR 标题

en: Gap since previous run: %d seconds
zh_CN: 与上次运行间隔：%d秒

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: Get Order Code
zh_CN: 获取订单代码

en: Get Registration Notices
zh_CN: 获取注册通知

en: Get Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Get license here.
zh_CN: 在此获取许可证。

en: Get unlimited CTAs + $99 savings
zh_CN: 获取无限 CTA + 节省 99 美元

en: Get unlimited CTAs, WooCommerce checkout inside webinars, webhooks, analytics, and Done4U setup service—
zh_CN: 获取无限 CTA、WooCommerce 结账、网络钩子、分析及 Done4U 设置服务—

en: Get your test email address at
zh_CN: 获取测试邮箱地址于

en: Give Away Block Title
zh_CN: 赠品区块标题

en: Give Away Block, including block Title and Content
zh_CN: 赠品区块，包括标题和内容

en: Give Away Copy
zh_CN: 赠品文案

en: Giveaway
zh_CN: 赠品

en: Giveaway Tab
zh_CN: 赠品标签

en: Giving people a gift for coming to the webinar is a great way to get people to join the Webinar. You can give away a report, a checklist, or something else of great value...
zh_CN: 为参加网络研讨会的人赠送礼物是吸引他们加入的好方法。可以赠送报告、清单或其他有价值的内容。

en: Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: Global & lead
zh_CN: 全局与潜在客户

en: Global Shortcodes
zh_CN: 全局短代码

en: Global Webinar Settings
zh_CN: 全局网络研讨会设置

en: Global colors (Site Editor → Styles)
zh_CN: 全局颜色（站点编辑器 → 样式）

en: Global shortcodes
zh_CN: 全局短代码

en: Global uses this site's default YouTube, embedded video, or 100ms setup.
zh_CN: 全局使用本站默认的YouTube、嵌入视频或100ms设置。

en: Go Ultimate Plus
zh_CN: 升级至Ultimate Plus

en: Go to 100ms %1$sDeveloper Settings%2$s and copy the management token. You can load templates without saving the whole webinar.
zh_CN: 前往100ms %1$s开发者设置%2$s，复制管理令牌。无需保存整个网络研讨会即可加载模板。

en: Good for high-attendance rooms when browsers stay on the Node socket and WordPress polling is fallback only.
zh_CN: 适合高参与房间，浏览器保持Node套接字连接，WordPress轮询仅作备用。

en: Good to know: Styles works even when the page block editor is turned off. That is your new color home.
zh_CN: 提示：即使页面区块编辑器关闭，样式依然生效。这里是新的颜色管理中心。

en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: 谷歌日历

en: Google Calendar Button Copy
zh_CN: 谷歌日历按钮文案

en: Got A Question?
zh_CN: 有问题？

en: Got it — hide this
zh_CN: 知道了 — 隐藏此提示

en: Grab Webinar URL
zh_CN: 获取网络研讨会链接

en: Great lets register.
zh_CN: 很好，开始注册。

en: Greater Than (number)
zh_CN: 大于（数字）

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green: host cron (wp-cron.php) and/or WI 1-min cron. Both triggers are listed when active.
zh_CN: 绿色：主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）和/或WI每分钟定时任务。激活时会列出两个触发器。

en: Grid Image
zh_CN: 网格图片

en: Grid View
zh_CN: 网格视图

en: Grid layout preview
zh_CN: 网格布局预览

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Gutenberg-Seitenmodus: mindestens ein Webinar nutzt noch Platzhalter statt fertiger Block-Templates. Das betrifft nur den Editor/Admin — Besucher sehen die Seite normal. Du kannst Seiten auf „SC Custom“ stellen oder die Vorlagen vervollständigen.
zh_CN: Gutenberg页面模式：至少有一个网络研讨会仍使用占位符而非完整区块模板。仅影响编辑器/管理端，访客正常浏览。可将页面设为“SC Custom”或完善模板。

en: HC Legacy
zh_CN: HC 旧版

en: HOST:
zh_CN: 主持人:

en: HTML subscription code
zh_CN: HTML订阅代码

en: HTML subscription: lead transferred after test signup
zh_CN: HTML订阅：测试注册后转移线索

en: HTTP %2$d in %1$dms — %3$s Check your list, then confirm below.
zh_CN: HTTP %2$d，耗时 %1$d毫秒 — %3$s 请检查列表后确认。

en: HTTP %2$d in %1$dms — inconclusive. Did the test contact appear in your list?
zh_CN: HTTP %2$d，耗时 %1$d毫秒 — 结果不确定。测试联系人是否出现在列表中？

en: HTTP %2$d in %1$dms — server POST looks OK. Did the test contact appear in your list? If yes, also run the iframe test as a fallback.
zh_CN: HTTP %2$d，耗时 %1$d毫秒 — 服务器POST正常。测试联系人是否出现在列表中？若是，也请运行iframe测试作为回退。

en: HTTP 200 but the signup form was returned — iframe mode is usually required.
zh_CN: HTTP 200，但返回了注册表单 — 通常需要iframe模式。

en: HardCoded webinars use the built-in thank-you URL. A custom thank-you page cannot be linked.
zh_CN: HardCoded 研讨会使用内置感谢页面，无法链接自定义感谢页面。

en: Have read and understood our Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 已阅读并理解隐私政策

en: Header / Footer Background Color
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚背景色

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 页眉图片

en: Header Image Alignment
zh_CN: 页眉图片对齐

en: Header Image URL
zh_CN: 页眉图片链接

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heading Text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Heading above the Privacy Policy checkbox on the registration form. Map the checkbox to your AR field below. The checkbox is appended at the end of the field list when visibility is not "Never". When it is shown, participants must accept it (required).
zh_CN: 注册表单中隐私政策复选框上方的标题。将复选框映射到下方的AR字段。当可见性不为“从不”时，复选框附加在字段列表末尾。显示时，参与者必须接受（必填）。

en: Heading background color
zh_CN: 标题背景色

en: Heading font size
zh_CN: 标题字体大小

en: Heading text color
zh_CN: 标题文本颜色

en: Headings color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Helps us offer setup help while you build. You can also turn this off under Plugins → WebinarIgnition → Opt Out → Optional → WebinarIgnition usage insights.
zh_CN: 帮助提供搭建支持。也可在插件 → WebinarIgnition → 选择退出 → 可选 → WebinarIgnition使用数据中关闭。

en: Here is a link to the questions they asked in your recent webinar:
zh_CN: 这是最近网络研讨会中提问的链接：

en: Here is a link to the questions your webinar attendees asked in your recent webinar:
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会参与者在最近网络研讨会中提问的链接：

en: Here you can add extra code in the footer and custom JS/CSS...
zh_CN: 这里可以添加页脚额外代码及自定义JS/CSS…

en: Here you can edit & manage your webinar registration page...
zh_CN: 这里可以编辑和管理网络研讨会注册页面…

en: Here you can edit & manage your webinar settings
zh_CN: 这里可以编辑和管理网络研讨会设置

en: Here you can edit & manage your webinar thank you page...
zh_CN: 这里可以编辑和管理网络研讨会感谢页面…

en: Here you can hide certain dates or holidays...<br><br><b>The format must be Y-M-D and seperated by a comma and space.<br><br>IE: 2013-12-25, 2013-01-01</b>
zh_CN: 此处可隐藏特定日期或节假日...<br><br><b>格式必须为 年-月-日，多个日期用逗号和空格分隔。<br><br>例如：2013-12-25, 2013-01-01</b>

en: Here you can manage the notification emails & txt for the webinar...
zh_CN: 此处可管理网络研讨会的通知邮件和短信...

en: Here you can manage the settings for the webinar...
zh_CN: 此处可管理网络研讨会的设置...

en: Here you can select which front-end theme you want and what webinar theme you want...
zh_CN: 此处可选择前端主题和网络研讨会主题...

en: Here's info on the webinar you've signed up for...
zh_CN: 已报名网络研讨会的信息...

en: Here's info on today's webinar...
zh_CN: 今日网络研讨会的信息...

en: Here's info on tomorrow's webinar...
zh_CN: 明日网络研讨会的信息...

en: Here's what's available:
zh_CN: 可用内容如下:

en: Hey there,
zh_CN: 您好，

en: Hi
zh_CN: 您好

en: Hi %s,
zh_CN: 您好 %s,

en: Hidden Field Value:
zh_CN: 隐藏字段值:

en: Hidden Fields
zh_CN: 隐藏字段

en: Hide Banner Area
zh_CN: 隐藏横幅区域

en: Hide Countdown Timer
zh_CN: 隐藏倒计时

en: Hide Giveaway Block
zh_CN: 隐藏赠品区块

en: Hide Host Info Area
zh_CN: 隐藏主持人信息区

en: Hide Q/A
zh_CN: 隐藏问答区

en: Hide controls
zh_CN: 隐藏控件

en: Hide top admin bar from webinar pages?
zh_CN: 是否在网络研讨会页面隐藏顶部管理栏？

en: Higher Plan Needed!
zh_CN: 需要更高级别套餐！

en: Hint: Above shortcodes needs to be loaded in iframe to work.
zh_CN: 提示：上述短代码需在iframe中加载才能生效。

en: Hooray!!!
zh_CN: 太棒了！！！

en: Host
zh_CN: 主持人

en: Host Email Address
zh_CN: 主持人邮箱地址

en: Host Member First Name
zh_CN: 主持人名

en: Host Member Last Name
zh_CN: 主持人姓

en: Host Title
zh_CN: 主持人职称

en: Host cron
zh_CN: 主机定时任务

en: Host cron (wp-cron.php)
zh_CN: 主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）

en: Host cron also available (%s).
zh_CN: 主机定时任务也可用（%s）。

en: Host cron every minute → %s
zh_CN: 主机每分钟定时任务 → %s

en: Host cron pinned — WI 1-min is helping until host cron is stable again.
zh_CN: 主机定时任务已固定 — 在主机定时任务恢复稳定前，WI每分钟定时任务协助运行。

en: Host cron setup
zh_CN: 主机定时任务设置

en: Hosted by %s
zh_CN: 主持人：%s

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hour After
zh_CN: 后1小时

en: Hour After Notification
zh_CN: 通知后小时数

en: Hour Before
zh_CN: 前1小时

en: Hour Before Notification
zh_CN: 通知前小时数

en: Hour-before email
zh_CN: 前1小时邮件

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时数

en: How We Crush It With Webinars
zh_CN: 我们如何通过网络研讨会取得成功

en: How long before or after the live start this reminder should go out.
zh_CN: 此提醒应在直播开始前后多久发送。

en: How long before or after the participant's chosen start time this reminder should go out.
zh_CN: 提醒发送时间相对于参与者选择的开始时间的提前或延后时长。

en: I accept the Terms & Conditions
zh_CN: 接受条款与条件

en: I have read and understood the
zh_CN: 已阅读并理解

en: I have read and understood the Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 已阅读并理解隐私政策

en: I received the email
zh_CN: 已收到邮件

en: I want to be added to your mailing list
zh_CN: 希望加入邮件列表

en: Ideas for this page:
zh_CN: 本页建议：

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: If Mix iframe non iframe Shortcode, it won't work properly and it's not recommended. If you have an [advanced_iframe...] shortcode and you want to add another shortcode like [hurrytimer...] countdown, add it on the other overlay side via a second CTA. (Soon will have unlimited CTAs).
zh_CN: 混合使用 iframe 和非 iframe 短代码会导致功能异常，不推荐。如果有[advanced_iframe...]短代码且想添加[hurrytimer...]倒计时短代码，请通过第二个 CTA 在另一覆盖层添加。（即将支持无限 CTA）

en: If all went well, the data should be in your autoresponder list. Check your autoresponder list to confirm.
zh_CN: 如果一切顺利，数据应已添加到自动回复列表。请检查确认。

en: If everything went well, the data should be in your autoresponder list. Check your autoresponder list to confirm.
zh_CN: 如果一切顺利，数据应已添加到自动回复列表。请检查确认。

en: If set to ON, attendees will get your answers vie email.
zh_CN: 开启后，参与者将通过邮件收到回复。

en: If someone registers within 5 minutes of live start, this confirmation email is skipped and only the live-start email is sent. To receive a confirmation email, registration must happen at least 6 minutes before live start.
zh_CN: 如果有人在直播开始前5分钟内注册，将跳过确认邮件，仅发送直播开始邮件。要收到确认邮件，注册必须在直播开始前至少6分钟完成。

en: If the browser console shows JavaScript errors mentioning your_user_id or Hotjar identify(), that comes from your site’s Hotjar / Google Tag Manager snippet — not from WebinarIgnition’s cookie options. Fix or remove the snippet in GTM or your theme, or define a real user id variable before Hotjar runs.
zh_CN: 如果浏览器控制台显示JavaScript错误，提及your_user_id或Hotjar identify()，则来自站点的Hotjar/Google Tag Manager代码片段，而非WebinarIgnition的cookie选项。请在GTM或主题中修复或移除该代码片段，或在Hotjar运行前定义真实用户ID变量。

en: If this is left blank, no background image will be shown...
zh_CN: 留空则不显示背景图。

en: If you are using Google Hangouts embed code, the same code they provide for the live boardcast will be the same code you enter here...  920px by 518px...
zh_CN: 使用 Google Hangouts 嵌入代码时，直播代码与此处输入代码相同，尺寸为 920px x 518px。

en: If you are using Iframes: %s
zh_CN: 使用 iframe 时：%s

en: If you are using multiple registration pages, select the default registration page below.
zh_CN: 使用多个注册页面时，请选择默认注册页面。

en: If you are using the shortcode, select the page where you are using it. The default registration page will be replaced!
zh_CN: 使用短代码时，请选择使用该短代码的页面，默认注册页面将被替换！

en: If you choose to redirect users to the registration page, you can choose to add some text giving users more information...
zh_CN: 选择重定向到注册页时，可添加说明文字。

en: If you didn't request this verification, please ignore this email.
zh_CN: 若非本人请求此验证，请忽略此邮件。

en: If you forget, we can switch to live for you during the first 15 minutes after start.
zh_CN: 如果忘记，开始后15分钟内可自动切换到直播。

en: If you have any problems, please contact us at %s.
zh_CN: 如有问题，请联系 %s。

en: If you leave the background image blank, no bg image will be shown...
zh_CN: 留空则不显示背景图。

en: If you need to show dates selection and registration form in different page blocks, you need to use both shortcodes below
zh_CN: 若需在不同页面块显示日期选择和注册表单，请使用以下两个短代码。

en: If you need to show video and Call To Actions sections separately, you can use two shortcodes below.
zh_CN: 若需分开显示视频和行动号召区，可使用以下两个短代码。

en: If you need to show video and sidebar sections together, you can use two shortcodes below. Only working with first, left, new webinar room design!
zh_CN: 若需同时显示视频和侧边栏，可使用以下两个短代码。仅适用于新版左侧网络研讨室设计。

en: If you process personal data for marketing, tracking, or external services, you may need an explicit consent checkbox on your registration form (e.g. Art. 6(1)(a) GDPR). This is informal guidance only — consult a qualified advisor for your jurisdiction.
zh_CN: 若处理个人数据用于营销、追踪或外部服务，注册表单可能需明确同意复选框（如 GDPR 第6条第1款a项）。仅为非正式指导，请咨询合资格顾问。

en: If you save, you will lose your lead send settings/connection!
zh_CN: 保存后将丢失潜在客户发送设置/连接！

en: If you select "Always Show CTA" - additioanal CTAs will be disabled. If you want to use multiple CTAs - select "Show CTA Based On Time In Video" option
zh_CN: 选择“始终显示 CTA”时，额外 CTA 将被禁用。若需多个 CTA，请选择“根据视频时间显示 CTA”。

en: If you select overlay, CTA section will cover your webinar video.
zh_CN: 选择覆盖层时，CTA 区域将覆盖网络研讨会视频。

en: If you want allow empty value put like this:
zh_CN: 允许空值请按如下方式设置：

en: If you want to have multiple CTAs select "Show CTA Based On Time In Video" for Default CTA Action
zh_CN: 若需多个 CTA，默认 CTA 动作请选择“根据视频时间显示 CTA”。

en: If you want to show dates selection and optin fields without heading, you can use compact views below
zh_CN: 若需无标题显示日期选择和注册字段，可使用以下紧凑视图。

en: If you want your tracking tags save into separate field, provide tracking field name
zh_CN: 若需将跟踪标签保存到单独字段，请提供字段名称。

en: If you would like to convert your youtube video to a file, try <a href="https://www.clipconverter.cc/2/" target="_blank">clipconverter</a> <br> To convert from .mp4 to webM format, try <a href="https://convertio.co/de/mp4-webm/" target="_blank">convertio</a> <br> You may also use <a href="https://handbrake.fr/" target="_blank">handbrake</a> to convert your file formats and also reduce the file size.<br><strong>Benefits</strong>: Load video faster, reduce space and bandwidth needed on server
zh_CN: 如需将 YouTube 视频转换为文件，试试 <a href="https://www.clipconverter.cc/2/" target="_blank">clipconverter</a>。<br>将 .mp4 转为 webM 格式，试试 <a href="https://convertio.co/de/mp4-webm/" target="_blank">convertio</a>。<br>也可使用 <a href="https://handbrake.fr/" target="_blank">handbrake</a> 转换格式并减小文件大小。<br><strong>优势</strong>：视频加载更快，节省服务器空间和带宽。

en: If your host let you upload small sized videos only, install free %1$sTuxedo Big File Uploads%2$s plugin and use the "multi file upload link inside the add new media screen, to upload as big files as you like.
zh_CN: 若主办方限制上传小文件，安装免费%1$sTuxedo大文件上传%2$s插件，在新增媒体界面使用多文件上传链接，上传任意大小文件。

en: Iframe (browser)
zh_CN: Iframe（浏览器）

en: Iframe embed code
zh_CN: Iframe 嵌入代码

en: Iframe makes sense when you are sharing a stream like a virtual expo room, or a continues space view transmission. Why make sense? Because when user reload the page the stream continued in the background.
zh_CN: Iframe 适用于共享流媒体，如虚拟展厅或连续空间视图。原因是页面刷新时流媒体可在后台继续播放。

en: Iframe maybe not fitting in screen or is not responsive.
zh_CN: Iframe 可能不适应屏幕或不响应式。

en: Iframe-mode test
zh_CN: Iframe模式测试

en: Immediate start — skipping sign-up email (live reminder #3 sent separately)
zh_CN: 即时开始 — 跳过注册邮件（直播提醒#3单独发送）

en: Import Campaign
zh_CN: 导入活动

en: Import Leads (CSV)
zh_CN: 导入潜在客户（CSV）

en: Import Leads Into This Campaign
zh_CN: 将潜在客户导入此活动

en: Import Leads Now
zh_CN: 立即导入潜在客户

en: Import from another site
zh_CN: 从其他站点导入

en: Imprint
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: In Free version: Evergreen webinars have limited registrations up to %1$s per %2$s days.
zh_CN: 免费版：常青网络研讨会的注册限制为每%2$s天最多%1$s人。

en: In Free version: You can create unlimited Live Webinars with unlimited registrations, but with old webinar room design.
zh_CN: 免费版：可创建无限直播网络研讨会及无限注册，但使用旧版研讨会房间设计。

en: In Ultimate version: Shortcodes to layout and design your live and Evergreen Webinar individually.
zh_CN: 终极版：短代码可自定义直播和常青网络研讨会的布局与设计。

en: In Ultimate version: You have multiple Evergreen Webinar Call-to-Actions to boost your sales
zh_CN: 终极版：拥有多种常青网络研讨会行动号召以提升销售。

en: In Ultimate version: You have unlimited Evergreen Webinar registrations.
zh_CN: 终极版：常青网络研讨会注册无限制。

en: In order to test your AR integration setup, these steps may help:
zh_CN: 测试AR集成设置时，以下步骤可能有帮助：

en: In production, AR-URL should be a direct autoresponder service (Mailchimp, AWeber, ActiveCampaign), and webhook URLs should be CRM or automation receivers (Zapier, Make, FluentCRM, webhook.site). When both go to the same place, the lead is delivered twice and you cannot distinguish the transfer path.
zh_CN: 生产环境中，AR-URL 应指向直接的自动回复服务（Mailchimp、AWeber、ActiveCampaign），Webhook URL 应指向 CRM 或自动化接收器（Zapier、Make、FluentCRM、webhook.site）。两者指向同一地址时，潜在客户会被重复发送，且无法区分传输路径。

en: In the new tab, click Register and watch for the "AR data submitted!" modal. Did the lead reach its goal?
zh_CN: 在新标签页点击注册，观察“AR数据已提交！”弹窗。潜在客户是否成功到达目标？

en: In the new window, fill in the registration form with dummy info for testing, then click <strong>register</strong>.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中，用测试信息填写注册表单，然后点击<strong>注册</strong>。

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Include %s placeholder in template, otherwise template will be switched to the default one.
zh_CN: 模板中必须包含%s占位符，否则将切换为默认模板。

en: Increase performance at the cost of less features
zh_CN: 提升性能但功能减少

en: Information On The Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息

en: Information On Tomorrow's Webinar
zh_CN: 明日网络研讨会信息

en: Information On Your Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息

en: Information about the webinar host, Photo & Text...
zh_CN: 关于网络研讨会主持人的信息，照片和文字...

en: Inline Live webinar URL
zh_CN: 内嵌直播网络研讨会链接

en: Inline Selected Date
zh_CN: 内嵌选定日期

en: InlineSelected Time
zh_CN: 内嵌选定时间

en: InlineSelected Timezone (works only for live webinars)
zh_CN: 内嵌选定时区（仅直播网络研讨会有效）

en: Input Tag Name
zh_CN: 输入标签名称

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert test email address from mail-tester.com
zh_CN: 插入mail-tester.com测试邮箱地址

en: Insert video
zh_CN: 插入视频

en: Install %s (free)
zh_CN: 安装 %s（免费）

en: Install Advanced Iframe
zh_CN: 安装高级Iframe

en: Install SureMail
zh_CN: 安装 SureMail

en: Install SureMail (free)
zh_CN: 安装 SureMail（免费）

en: Instant Access
zh_CN: 即时访问

en: Instant start — skipping sign-up email (live reminder sent separately)
zh_CN: 即时开始 — 跳过注册邮件（直播提醒单独发送）

en: Instant: awaiting playback
zh_CN: 即时：等待回放

en: Instead of redirecting the user to the WebinarIgnition confirmation page, the user will be redirected to a custom thank you page that you define here.
zh_CN: 用户将被重定向到此处定义的自定义感谢页面，而非WebinarIgnition确认页。

en: Instructions for Stripe
zh_CN: Stripe使用说明

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Insufficient permissions.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Integrate WP plugins, external sites inside your webinar room - Keep the CTAs and user inside the webinar - Tutorial
zh_CN: 在网络研讨会房间内集成WP插件和外部网站 - 保持行动号召和用户留在研讨会内 - 教程

en: Integrate this page into a 3rd party page...
zh_CN: 将此页面集成到第三方页面...

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integration Tutorials
zh_CN: 集成教程

en: Interaktionsbeispiele
zh_CN: 交互示例

en: Invalid JSON from Mail-Tester.
zh_CN: Mail-Tester 返回无效 JSON。

en: Invalid JSON — cannot format.
zh_CN: 无效的JSON，无法格式化。

en: Invalid Webinar ID
zh_CN: 无效的网络研讨会ID

en: Invalid Webinar Type
zh_CN: 无效的网络研讨会类型

en: Invalid campaign id.
zh_CN: 无效的活动ID。

en: Invalid campaign.
zh_CN: 无效的活动。

en: Invalid detach parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的分离参数。

en: Invalid driver.
zh_CN: 无效的驱动。

en: Invalid link parameters.
zh_CN: 无效的链接参数。

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效的nonce

en: Invalid post.
zh_CN: 无效的文章。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 请求无效。

en: Invalid security token
zh_CN: 安全令牌无效

en: Invalid security token.
zh_CN: 无效的安全令牌。

en: Invalid webinar id.
zh_CN: 无效的网络研讨会ID。

en: Invalid webinar.
zh_CN: 无效的网络研讨会。

en: It checks for bot submissions and clics on registration and stop registration of suspected bot
zh_CN: 检测机器人提交和注册点击，阻止疑似机器人的注册。

en: It is <strong>strongly</strong> recommended that you contact your hosting provider to upgrade your PHP installation to the required version or better.<br> If you ignore this, your software will throw errors or cause unwanted problems.
zh_CN: 强烈建议联系主机提供商升级PHP至所需版本或更高。<br>忽略此建议可能导致软件错误或问题。

en: John
zh_CN: 约翰

en: John Smith
zh_CN: 约翰·史密斯

en: Join Webinar
zh_CN: 加入网络研讨会

en: Join button (custom label)
zh_CN: 加入按钮（自定义标签）

en: Join the %s
zh_CN: 加入%s

en: Join the webinar!
zh_CN: 加入网络研讨会！

en: Join video room
zh_CN: 加入视频房间

en: Join webinar
zh_CN: 加入研讨会

en: Joining Webinar
zh_CN: 正在加入网络研讨会

en: Jump to test button
zh_CN: 跳转到测试按钮

en: Just SMS Reminder form
zh_CN: 仅短信提醒表单

en: KB article: Paid webinars
zh_CN: 知识库文章：付费网络研讨会

en: Keep Default
zh_CN: 保持默认

en: Keep Defaults
zh_CN: 保持默认设置

en: Keep email colors in sync with Site Editor
zh_CN: 保持邮件颜色与站点编辑器同步

en: Keep {ANSWER} placeholder in template – it will be replaced with the answer content.
zh_CN: 模板中保留{ANSWER}占位符，将被答案内容替换。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: LIVE
zh_CN: 直播

en: Label / link text (HTML allowed)
zh_CN: 标签 / 链接文本（允许 HTML）

en: Label used to describe days in countdown compact mode.
zh_CN: 倒计时紧凑模式中用于描述天数的标签。

en: Label used to describe months in countdown compact mode.
zh_CN: 倒计时紧凑模式中用于描述月份的标签。

en: Label used to describe weeks in countdown compact mode.
zh_CN: 倒计时紧凑模式中用于描述周数的标签。

en: Label used to describe years in countdown compact mode.
zh_CN: 倒计时紧凑模式中用于描述年份的标签。

en: Landing Page Settings:
zh_CN: 着陆页设置：

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language streams
zh_CN: 语言流

en: Last
zh_CN: 最后

en: Last CTA notify sent to Node (this site)
zh_CN: 最后一次CTA通知发送到节点（本站）

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last Name (required)
zh_CN: 姓氏（必填）

en: Last Name field
zh_CN: 姓氏字段

en: Last Q&A tick sent to Node (this site)
zh_CN: 发送到节点（本站点）的最后问答勾选

en: Last SMTP / mail error (sanitized):
zh_CN: 最后 SMTP / 邮件错误（已清理）：

en: Last WI mail run: %1$s ago (gap %2$s s)
zh_CN: 上次WI邮件运行：%1$s前（间隔 %2$s 秒）

en: Last WI trigger: %s
zh_CN: 上次 WI 触发时间：%s

en: Last activity %s ago.
zh_CN: 最后活动距今 %s。

en: Last confirmed %s ago.
zh_CN: 最后确认于 %s 前。

en: Last name required
zh_CN: 姓氏为必填项

en: Last push received in this tab
zh_CN: 此标签页接收的最后推送

en: Last recorded send is older than 14 days — run another webinar or send a test campaign to refresh this signal.
zh_CN: 最后一次记录发送超过14天 — 运行新网络研讨会或发送测试活动以刷新信号。

en: Last run: %s UTC
zh_CN: 最后运行：%s UTC

en: Last send status for this reminder.
zh_CN: 此提醒的最后发送状态。

en: Last send: %s ago
zh_CN: 上次发送：%s 前

en: Last send: never
zh_CN: 上次发送：从未

en: Last tested: %1$s ago — %2$s
zh_CN: 上次测试：%1$s 前 — %2$s

en: Last tested: %1$s ago — awaiting your confirmation (%2$s)
zh_CN: 上次测试：%1$s 前 — 等待确认（%2$s）

en: Last tested: %1$s ago — failed (%2$s)
zh_CN: 上次测试：%1$s 前 — 失败（%2$s）

en: Last tested: %s ago
zh_CN: 上次测试：%s 前

en: Last tested: %s ago — marked failed
zh_CN: 上次测试：%s 前 — 标记为失败

en: Last tested: never
zh_CN: 上次测试：从未

en: Last webinar: %1$d participants (%2$s). Current: %3$d participants.
zh_CN: 上次网络研讨会：%1$d 名参与者（%2$s）。当前：%3$d 名参与者。

en: Latecomer Redirect URL
zh_CN: 迟到者重定向网址

en: Latest registration page in Site Editor
zh_CN: 站点编辑器中的最新注册页面

en: Lead Email
zh_CN: 潜在客户邮箱

en: Lead Email,
zh_CN: 潜在客户邮箱，

en: Lead Email:
zh_CN: 潜在客户邮箱：

en: Lead First Name,
zh_CN: 线索名字，

en: Lead Full Name
zh_CN: 线索全名

en: Lead Name
zh_CN: 潜在客户姓名

en: Lead Transfer Mode:
zh_CN: 潜在客户传输模式：

en: Lead info
zh_CN: 潜在客户信息

en: Lead info could be only get after registration. So you should not use shortcodes below it on registration pages.
zh_CN: 潜在客户信息仅在注册后获取，注册页不应使用以下短代码。

en: Lead or schedule not found.
zh_CN: 未找到潜在客户或日程。

en: Lead transfer setup and reviewed (optional)
zh_CN: 线索转移设置及审核（可选）

en: Learn about Groundhogg
zh_CN: 了解Groundhogg

en: Leave blank to use the WordPress default: %s
zh_CN: 留空使用WordPress默认：%s

en: Leave off for a simpler setup experience. Power users can turn this on anytime.
zh_CN: 关闭以简化设置。高级用户可随时开启。

en: Left
zh_CN: 离开

en: Left column
zh_CN: 左侧栏

en: Legacy option: keep only if you intentionally want webinar settings in your WordPress site language instead of the webinar language.
zh_CN: 传统选项：仅当你有意希望将网络研讨会设置保持为 WordPress 站点语言而非网络研讨会语言时保留。

en: Length (minutes)
zh_CN: 时长（分钟）

en: Less Than (number)
zh_CN: 少于（数字）

en: License bought after 01/2021
zh_CN: 2021年1月后购买的许可证

en: License bought before 01/2021
zh_CN: 2021年1月前购买的许可证

en: Like the plugin? Become our ambassador and earn cash! Refer new customers to WebinarIgnition by showing the branding on your footer and earn 40% commission on each successful sale you refer! You can sign up for an affiliate link
zh_CN: 喜欢插件？成为大使赚取佣金！在页脚展示品牌，推荐新客户购买WebinarIgnition，每笔成功销售可获40%佣金！可注册获取推广链接。

en: Limit number of available dates
zh_CN: 限制可用日期数量

en: Limit will be reset in %s.
zh_CN: 限制将在%s后重置。

en: Link &amp; set as default
zh_CN: 链接并设为默认

en: Link To WebinarIgnition
zh_CN: 链接到WebinarIgnition

en: Link every page that has exactly one unlinked campaign to that campaign as a custom registration page?
zh_CN: 将每个仅有一个未链接活动的页面链接为该活动的自定义注册页？

en: Link to campaign
zh_CN: 链接到活动

en: Linked! Reload to confirm.
zh_CN: 已链接！请刷新确认。

en: LiteSpeed detected. If "Delay JS Until User Interaction" is on, WebinarIgnition automatically keeps its participant scripts (registration button, countdown, live CTAs) out of the delay so they work immediately. Please open a real registration page and confirm the register button and countdown respond right away.
zh_CN: 检测到 LiteSpeed。如果启用了“延迟 JS 直到用户交互”，WebinarIgnition 会自动将其参与者脚本（注册按钮、倒计时、直播 CTA）排除在延迟之外，确保它们立即生效。请打开真实的注册页面，确认注册按钮和倒计时能立即响应。

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Live = you present on a set date. Evergreen = runs on a schedule for new sign-ups.
zh_CN: 直播=指定日期演示。常青=按计划为新注册运行。

en: Live CTAs
zh_CN: 直播行动号召

en: Live Console
zh_CN: 直播控制台

en: Live Console Dashboard
zh_CN: 直播控制台仪表盘

en: Live Console For WebinarIgnition - All Rights Reserved
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition直播控制台 - 版权所有

en: Live Console Logo URL
zh_CN: 直播控制台标志网址

en: Live Console Q&A
zh_CN: 直播控制台问答

en: Live Event
zh_CN: 直播活动

en: Live Give Away
zh_CN: 直播赠品

en: Live Notification
zh_CN: 直播通知

en: Live Stats
zh_CN: 直播统计

en: Live Video Background Color
zh_CN: 直播视频背景色

en: Live Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 直播视频嵌入代码

en: Live Viewers On Webinar
zh_CN: 直播观看人数

en: Live Webinar Actions
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会操作

en: Live Webinar Color
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会颜色

en: Live Webinar Copy
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会文案

en: Live and replay stay off for about %d more minutes. After that you can reload this page — your daily test allowance stays used until midnight (site time).
zh_CN: 直播和回放将关闭约%d分钟，之后可刷新页面——每日测试额度至午夜（站点时间）保持使用状态。

en: Live chat code...
zh_CN: 直播聊天代码...

en: Live chat status
zh_CN: 直播聊天状态

en: Live infrastructure
zh_CN: 直播基础设施

en: Live infrastructure: chat, Q&A, and master switch use Node when enabled.
zh_CN: 直播基础设施：启用时，聊天、问答和主开关使用 Node。

en: Live notification #3 stopped: webinar start reached — remaining recipients not emailed (avoid late sends during/after the event).
zh_CN: 直播通知 #3 停止：网络研讨会开始 — 剩余收件人未发送邮件（避免活动期间/后延迟发送）。

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Live registration timing
zh_CN: 直播注册时间设置

en: Live room
zh_CN: 直播间

en: Live room capacity guidance
zh_CN: 直播房间容量指引

en: Live video
zh_CN: 直播视频

en: Live video embed code...
zh_CN: 直播视频嵌入代码...

en: Live webinar
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会

en: Live webinar (AI)
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会（AI）

en: Live webinar (manual)
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会（手动）

en: Live webinar URL Section
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会网址部分

en: Live webinars need Node for real-time chat and master switch.
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会需要 Node 以实现实时聊天和主开关。

en: Live webinars need Node for real-time. Check relay URL and firewall.
zh_CN: 直播网络研讨会需要 Node 实现实时功能。请检查中继 URL 和防火墙。

en: Livestreamingservice dashboard URL
zh_CN: 直播服务仪表盘网址

en: Load templates from 100ms
zh_CN: 从100ms加载模板

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Loaded %d template(s).
zh_CN: 已加载 %d 个模板。

en: Loading Available Dates
zh_CN: 加载可用日期中

en: Loading preview…
zh_CN: 正在加载预览…

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: Local time:
zh_CN: 本地时间：

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

en: Look & pages
zh_CN: 外观与页面

en: MANAGE ALL OF YOUR WEBINARS:
zh_CN: 管理所有网络研讨会：

en: META Info - REPLAY PAGE
zh_CN: 元信息 - 回放页面

en: META Info - THANK YOU PAGE
zh_CN: 元信息 - 感谢页面

en: META Info - WEBINAR PAGE
zh_CN: 元信息 - 网络研讨会页面

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红色

en: Mail Sent.
zh_CN: 邮件已发送。

en: Mail delivery could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证邮件投递。

en: Mail delivery looks unreliable — the server accepted the message instantly, which usually means it was queued locally and may be dropped. Install SureMail (or another SMTP plugin) and confirm receipt with the test below.
zh_CN: 邮件投递不可靠——服务器立即接受消息，通常表示邮件被本地排队，可能会丢失。请安装 SureMail（或其他 SMTP 插件）并通过下面的测试确认收件。

en: Mail delivery may have changed — the server responded instantly (no network SMTP detected). Please re-test.
zh_CN: 邮件投递可能已更改——服务器立即响应（未检测到网络 SMTP）。请重新测试。

en: Mail delivery plugin
zh_CN: 邮件发送插件

en: Mail delivery plugin active: %s
zh_CN: 邮件发送插件激活：%s

en: Mail runs only when someone loads the site. Enable WI 1-min cron or set up host cron (wp-cron.php).
zh_CN: 邮件仅在有人访问网站时运行。请启用 WI 1 分钟定时任务或设置主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）。

en: Mail sendability: not evaluated.
zh_CN: 邮件发送能力：未评估。

en: Mail sending failed on the last Readiness refresh — your server could not send the benchmark test email. Install SureMail (or another SMTP plugin) and connect real SMTP before webinar reminders go out.
zh_CN: 上次准备状态刷新时邮件发送失败——服务器无法发送基准测试邮件。请安装 SureMail（或其他 SMTP 插件）并连接真实 SMTP，确保网络研讨会提醒能发送。

en: Mail sending is not verified. Your host may not deliver wp_mail() messages — install SureMail (or another SMTP plugin), then click "Test mail sending" and confirm receipt.
zh_CN: 邮件发送未验证。主机可能无法投递 wp_mail() 消息——请安装 SureMail（或其他 SMTP 插件），点击“测试邮件发送”并确认收件。

en: Mail sending is verified — a test email was received and confirmed.
zh_CN: 邮件发送已验证——测试邮件已收到并确认。

en: Mail sending verified. Thank you!
zh_CN: 邮件发送已验证。感谢！

en: Mail setup requires three steps.
zh_CN: 邮件设置需三步完成。

en: Mail speed
zh_CN: 邮件速度

en: Mail speed measured %s ago.
zh_CN: 邮件速度于 %s 前测量。

en: Mail system
zh_CN: 邮件系统

en: Mail timing OK — WI 1-min cron active.
zh_CN: 邮件定时正常 — WI 1 分钟定时任务已激活。

en: Mail timing OK — WI 1-min cron active; host cron is slower (~5 min).
zh_CN: 邮件定时正常 — WI 1 分钟定时任务已激活；主机定时任务较慢（约 5 分钟）。

en: Mail timing OK — host cron and WI 1-min cron are both active.
zh_CN: 邮件定时正常 — 主机定时任务和 WI 1 分钟定时任务均已激活。

en: Mail timing OK — host cron detected.
zh_CN: 邮件定时正常 — 检测到主机定时任务。

en: Mail timing OK — host cron every minute.
zh_CN: 邮件定时正常 — 主机定时任务每分钟运行一次。

en: Mail-Tester API request failed.
zh_CN: Mail-Tester API 请求失败。

en: Mail-Tester returned an error.
zh_CN: Mail-Tester 返回错误。

en: Mail-tester email address
zh_CN: Mail-tester 邮箱地址

en: MailChimp Integration Tutorial
zh_CN: MailChimp 集成教程

en: Mailing List
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Mailing List Checkbox
zh_CN: 邮件列表复选框

en: Main Headline
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Main Headline and Ticket Sub Headline
zh_CN: 主标题和票务副标题

en: Main Sales Copy
zh_CN: 主要销售信息

en: Manage Live Questions
zh_CN: 管理直播提问

en: Manage Questions
zh_CN: 管理提问

en: Manage Registrants
zh_CN: 管理注册者

en: Manage Registrants For Webinar
zh_CN: 管理网络研讨会注册者

en: Manage Your Leads
zh_CN: 管理潜在客户

en: Manage license
zh_CN: 管理许可证

en: Manage the live broadcasting message to live viewers...
zh_CN: 管理直播消息给观众...

en: Management tokens expire after up to 14 days. Generate a new token in the 100ms developer dashboard when loading fails.
zh_CN: 管理令牌最长14天后过期。加载失败时，在100ms开发者面板生成新令牌。

en: Manual edit — sync paused.
zh_CN: 手动编辑 — 同步已暂停。

en: Manual setup
zh_CN: 手动设置

en: Map
zh_CN: 地图

en: Map to AR Form Field
zh_CN: 映射到 AR 表单字段

en: Marked failed by you — use iframe mode.
zh_CN: 已标记为失败 — 请使用iframe模式。

en: Max-width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en: Measured from WI test bursts on your mail path. Other plugins (Groundhog, WooCommerce) are not counted but may share SMTP limits.
zh_CN: 根据 WI 测试突发在你的邮件路径上测量。其他插件（Groundhog、WooCommerce）未计入，但可能共用 SMTP 限制。

en: Measures WebinarIgnition wp_mail() timing only. Other plugins (Groundhog, WooCommerce) may share your SMTP provider and affect delivery limits; WI does not count those sends.
zh_CN: 仅测量 WebinarIgnition 的 wp_mail() 定时。其他插件（Groundhog、WooCommerce）可能共用你的 SMTP 服务商并影响投递限制；WI 不计入这些发送。

en: Media library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Member Email
zh_CN: 会员邮箱

en: Member First Name
zh_CN: 会员名

en: Member Last Name
zh_CN: 会员姓氏

en: Message area and calendar reminders
zh_CN: 消息区和日历提醒

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: 元描述

en: Meta Information (Social Share Settings)
zh_CN: 元信息（社交分享设置）

en: Meta Site Title
zh_CN: 网站元标题

en: Mini Countdown Area
zh_CN: 迷你倒计时区域

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Missing shortcode — click for details
zh_CN: 缺少短代码 — 点击查看详情

en: Missing template
zh_CN: 缺少模板

en: Missing template ID
zh_CN: 缺少模板 ID

en: Missing token
zh_CN: 缺少令牌

en: Missing webinar date / type field.
zh_CN: 缺少网络研讨会日期/类型字段。

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端

en: Moderators (hosts)
zh_CN: 主持人（主持）

en: Modern webinar tabs
zh_CN: 现代网络研讨会标签页

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More options (language & format)
zh_CN: 更多选项（语言与格式）

en: Multi-Theme Settings
zh_CN: 多主题设置

en: Multiple CTA controls are available in higher plan. Upgrade to unlock all CTA features and enhance your webinar experience.
zh_CN: 多个行动号召控件仅限高级计划。升级以解锁所有CTA功能，提升网络研讨会体验。

en: Multiple CTAs require Higher plan
zh_CN: 多个行动号召需高级计划

en: Multiple Call-to-Actions to boost your sales by showing relevant content on your webinar room video overlay or sidebar
zh_CN: 多个行动号召，通过在网络研讨会视频覆盖层或侧边栏显示相关内容提升销售

en: Multiple email addresses possible, e.g. webinar@example.com, host@example.com. If left empty while enabled, your account email is used.
zh_CN: 可填写多个邮箱，如 webinar@example.com, host@example.com。启用但留空时，使用账户邮箱。

en: Multiple recent SureMail send failures detected. Check provider credentials, quota, and connection health before sending reminders.
zh_CN: 检测到多次近期SureMail发送失败。发送提醒前请检查服务商凭证、配额和连接状态。

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Mute webinar audio
zh_CN: 静音研讨会音频

en: N/A
zh_CN: 无

en: NB: Placeholders will not be replaced in the preview.
zh_CN: 注意：预览中占位符不会被替换。

en: NEW Built in Meeting
zh_CN: 新增内置会议

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 姓名字段占位符

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Need a phone number for a conference call? Try <a href='http://freeconferencing.com/ ' target='_blank' >Free Conferencing</a>...
zh_CN: 需要电话会议号码？试试 <a href='http://freeconferencing.com/' target='_blank'>Free Conferencing</a>。

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Need your own room? Paste a valid management token, click Load templates from 100ms, then Save & Update. If the notice stays, use the button below.
zh_CN: 需要专属房间？粘贴有效管理令牌，点击从 100ms 加载模板，然后保存并更新。如果提示仍在，使用下面的按钮。

en: Needs a recording added in replay-tab
zh_CN: 回放标签页需添加录制内容

en: Needs more time — email starts 15 min early: "We are going live soon!" So all participants are in the webinar room when you start. Read more below.
zh_CN: 需要更多时间 — 邮件提前15分钟开始：“即将直播！”确保所有参与者在开始时已在房间。详情见下。

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Network error. Please try again.
zh_CN: 网络错误，请重试。

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New Lead Added
zh_CN: 新增潜在客户

en: New Registration For
zh_CN: 新注册：

en: New Registration For Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会新注册：

en: New Tab
zh_CN: 新标签页

en: New Webinar
zh_CN: 新网络研讨会

en: New field name
zh_CN: 新字段名称

en: New field value
zh_CN: 新字段值

en: New links created:
zh_CN: 新链接已创建：

en: New trace session
zh_CN: 新追踪会话

en: New updates available!
zh_CN: 有新更新可用！

en: New user registration on your blog %s:
zh_CN: 博客 %s 上的新用户注册：

en: New webinar room design with flexible sidebar
zh_CN: 新网络研讨会房间设计，侧边栏灵活

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next: Subscribe
zh_CN: 下一步：订阅

en: Next: edit that page, paste the shortcode, save the page, then select it again under Design → Thank You.
zh_CN: 下一步：编辑该页面，粘贴短代码，保存页面，然后在设计 → 感谢中重新选择该页面。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No &#10007;
zh_CN: 无 &#10007;

en: No BG transparency is applicable for sidebar CTA
zh_CN: 侧边栏CTA不支持背景透明

en: No Mail-Tester test in progress.
zh_CN: 无 Mail-Tester 测试进行中。

en: No WI campaigns found.
zh_CN: 未找到 WI 活动。

en: No WI reminder slots queued in the next 24 hours.
zh_CN: 未来 24 小时内没有排队的 WI 提醒时段。

en: No Webinar found
zh_CN: 未找到网络研讨会

en: No Webinar found in trash
zh_CN: 回收站中无网络研讨会

en: No admin email address is set.
zh_CN: 未设置管理员邮箱地址。

en: No campaign settings object (missing or unreadable saved data).
zh_CN: 无活动设置对象（缺失或保存数据不可读）。

en: No compatible source was found for this media.
zh_CN: 未找到兼容的媒体源。

en: No data available in table
zh_CN: 表中无数据

en: No date available
zh_CN: 无可用日期

en: No dates available
zh_CN: 无可用日期。

en: No default thank-you page was found for this webinar. Create or restore the auto thank-you page first, then try again.
zh_CN: 未找到此网络研讨会的默认感谢页面。请先创建或恢复自动感谢页面，再试。

en: No draft webinars in this view.
zh_CN: 此视图无草稿网络研讨会。

en: No leads to send TXT to.
zh_CN: 无潜在客户可发送短信。

en: No matching records found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配记录

en: No published webinars in this view.
zh_CN: 此视图无已发布网络研讨会。

en: No questions to delete
zh_CN: 无问题可删除

en: No registrants to re-notify.
zh_CN: 没有可重新通知的报名者。

en: No registration pages missing a shortcode.
zh_CN: 无缺少短代码的注册页面。

en: No score yet
zh_CN: 尚无分数

en: No score yet — Mail-Tester is still processing. Open the live report or try again in a minute.
zh_CN: 尚无评分 — Mail-Tester仍在处理。打开实时报告或稍后重试。

en: No shortcode
zh_CN: 无短代码

en: No successful sends logged yet for this wave.
zh_CN: 此波次尚无成功发送记录。

en: No templates returned. Check your 100ms account or token.
zh_CN: 无模板返回。请检查100ms账户或令牌。

en: No thanks
zh_CN: 不，谢谢

en: No unlinked shortcode pages.
zh_CN: 无未关联短代码页面。

en: No valid recipient email.
zh_CN: 无有效的收件人邮箱。

en: No width is applicable for sidebar CTA
zh_CN: 侧边栏CTA无适用宽度

en: Node relay active
zh_CN: 节点中继激活

en: Node relay disabled — WordPress polling only (higher server load at scale)
zh_CN: 节点中继禁用 — 仅 WordPress 轮询（大规模时服务器负载更高）

en: Node relay is disabled.
zh_CN: 节点中继已禁用。

en: Node relay is healthy — real-time updates active
zh_CN: 节点中继正常 — 实时更新激活

en: Node relay module not loaded
zh_CN: 节点中继模块未加载

en: Node relay problem
zh_CN: 节点中继问题

en: Node relay returned HTTP %d
zh_CN: 节点中继返回 HTTP %d

en: Node relay returned HTTP %d.
zh_CN: 节点中继返回HTTP %d。

en: Node relay unreachable: %s
zh_CN: 节点中继无法访问：%s

en: Node-first live room
zh_CN: 节点优先直播房间

en: Not Available - Only Viewable<br> By Admin / Webinar Host
zh_CN: 不可用 - 仅管理员/网络研讨会主持可见<br>

en: Not Equal
zh_CN: 不相等

en: Not Setup yet...
zh_CN: 尚未设置...

en: Not a page.
zh_CN: 非页面。

en: Not correct?
zh_CN: 不正确？

en: Not detected — set up host cron (wp-cron.php) in your hosting panel.
zh_CN: 未检测到 — 请在主机面板中设置主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）。

en: Not sending new user sign-up notification email to admin
zh_CN: 未发送新用户注册通知邮件给管理员

en: Not sending registration email (DISABLED)
zh_CN: 未发送注册邮件（已禁用）

en: Not sending user sign-up email
zh_CN: 未发送用户注册邮件

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: Background Image
zh_CN: 注：背景图片

en: Note: Banner Image Sizing
zh_CN: 注：横幅图片尺寸

en: Note: Banner Sizing
zh_CN: 注：横幅尺寸

en: Note: CTA BG Color
zh_CN: 注：CTA背景色

en: Note: CTA Image
zh_CN: 注：CTA图片

en: Note: Call Number
zh_CN: 注：联系电话

en: Note: Custom Video URL
zh_CN: 注：自定义视频URL

en: Note: Give Away
zh_CN: 注：赠品

en: Note: Grid Image Size
zh_CN: 注：网格图片尺寸

en: Note: Headline BG Color
zh_CN: 注：标题背景色

en: Note: How to hide sidebar
zh_CN: 注：如何隐藏侧边栏

en: Note: Iframe timed CTA issue
zh_CN: 注：Iframe定时CTA问题

en: Note: Live Embed Code
zh_CN: 注：直播嵌入代码

en: Note: Multiple CTA
zh_CN: 注：多个CTA

en: Note: Raw Optin Code
zh_CN: 注：原始注册代码

en: Note: Sales Copy
zh_CN: 注：销售信文案

en: Note: Timed Action
zh_CN: 注：定时动作

en: Note: Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 注：视频嵌入代码

en: Note: Video Size
zh_CN: 注：视频尺寸

en: Note: Webinar Date
zh_CN: 注：网络研讨会日期

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing to attach.
zh_CN: 无可附加内容。

en: Nothing to detach.
zh_CN: 无可分离内容。

en: Nothing to preview yet.
zh_CN: 暂无可预览内容。

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: Notification Email
zh_CN: 通知邮件

en: Notification Email Address
zh_CN: 通知邮件地址

en: Notification email body copy...
zh_CN: 通知邮件正文...

en: Number Of Minutes After Which Latecomer Should Be Locked Out
zh_CN: 迟到者锁定时间（分钟）

en: Number:
zh_CN: 数字：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Off (no HTTP tick to Node)
zh_CN: 关闭（无HTTP信号至节点）

en: Off — enable WI 1-min cron
zh_CN: 已关闭 — 启用 WI 1 分钟定时任务

en: Offset amount
zh_CN: 偏移量数值

en: Offset direction
zh_CN: 偏移方向

en: Offset from live start
zh_CN: 距直播开始的偏移

en: Offset unit
zh_CN: 偏移单位

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: On this site, provider %1$s worked best with %2$s mode (confirmed %3$s ago). You can still run both tests.
zh_CN: 本网站上，提供商 %1$s 在 %2$s 模式下表现最佳（%3$s 前确认）。仍可运行两种测试。

en: On this site, provider %1$s worked best with %2$s mode. You can still run both tests.
zh_CN: 本网站上，提供商 %1$s 在 %2$s 模式下表现最佳。仍可运行两种测试。

en: On — about every minute (%s)
zh_CN: 开启 — 大约每分钟（%s）

en: On — last trigger: %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 开启 — 上次触发：%1$s（%2$s）

en: On — scheduled every minute (%s)
zh_CN: 开启 — 每分钟计划一次（%s）

en: On — slower host cron (%s)
zh_CN: 开启 — 主机定时任务较慢（%s）

en: One Click Registration URL:
zh_CN: 一键注册链接：

en: Only a site administrator can delete registrants. You can still import leads.
zh_CN: 只有站点管理员可以删除报名者。你仍然可以导入潜在客户。

en: Only one set of shortcodes can be used per page!
zh_CN: 每页仅可使用一组短代码！

en: Only site administrators can edit or save this code. Other roles can view settings but changes here are ignored on save.
zh_CN: 仅站点管理员可编辑或保存此代码。其他角色可查看设置，但保存时更改将被忽略。

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open %s settings
zh_CN: 打开 %s 设置

en: Open Groundhogg email settings
zh_CN: 打开Groundhogg邮件设置

en: Open Plugins
zh_CN: 打开插件

en: Open Registration Page tab (form builder)
zh_CN: 打开注册页面标签（表单构建器）

en: Open Settings
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Open Styles
zh_CN: 打开样式

en: Open SureMail connections
zh_CN: 打开SureMail连接

en: Open Thank You settings
zh_CN: 打开感谢设置

en: Open Video Settings
zh_CN: 打开视频设置

en: Open WebinarIgnition email settings
zh_CN: 打开WebinarIgnition邮件设置

en: Open full preview in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开完整预览

en: Open host panel
zh_CN: 打开主持面板

en: Open live report
zh_CN: 打开直播报告

en: Open mail plugin settings
zh_CN: 打开邮件插件设置

en: Open page ↗
zh_CN: 打开页面 ↗

en: Open registration page
zh_CN: 打开注册页面

en: Open room preview
zh_CN: 打开房间预览

en: Open support
zh_CN: 打开支持

en: Open the webinar room automatically at start time
zh_CN: 在开始时间自动打开研讨会室

en: Open this webinar in WordPress admin
zh_CN: 在WordPress后台打开此网络研讨会

en: Opens a test registration in a new tab. Visually confirms the legacy browser-side iframe submission works (compatibility fallback).
zh_CN: 在新标签页打开测试注册。视觉确认传统浏览器端iframe提交正常（兼容性回退）。

en: Opt-in 4 success
zh_CN: 成功订阅

en: Opt-in for More Free Registrations, License Options
zh_CN: 订阅以获取更多免费注册和许可选项

en: Opt-in/Registration Button Background Color Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖订阅/注册按钮背景色

en: Optin Button Copy
zh_CN: 订阅按钮文案

en: Optin Button Style
zh_CN: 订阅按钮样式

en: Optin Closed Message
zh_CN: 订阅关闭提示

en: Optin Form Creator / AR Integration
zh_CN: 订阅表单创建器 / AR集成

en: Optin Headline
zh_CN: 订阅标题

en: Optin Spam Notice
zh_CN: 订阅垃圾邮件提示

en: Optin Webinar Date
zh_CN: 订阅网络研讨会日期

en: Optin form fields
zh_CN: 订阅表单字段

en: Option to try all features for FREE on both Live & Evergreen webinars
zh_CN: 可免费试用直播和常青网络研讨会的所有功能

en: Optional. The spam score is shared across all webinars (one sending address). Good scores: about one check per day. Below 8/10 you get up to 3 follow-up tests (15 min apart). Changing From/Reply-To resets the burst.
zh_CN: 可选。垃圾邮件评分在所有网络研讨会间共享（同一发送地址）。良好评分：每天约一次检查。评分低于 8/10 时，最多可进行 3 次后续测试（间隔 15 分钟）。更改发件人/回复地址会重置测试次数。

en: Optional: show room buttons in the live room for multiple languages or breakout rooms. Room role rows are saved as a draft when you enable the switcher; they only affect the live room and join codes when this option is enabled. Admin and participant join roles (host/guest) always apply when the switcher is off.
zh_CN: 可选：在直播房间显示多语言或分组房间按钮。启用切换器时，房间角色行保存为草稿，仅影响直播房间和加入代码。关闭时，管理员和参与者加入角色（主持/嘉宾）始终生效。

en: Optional:: Countdown
zh_CN: 可选：倒计时

en: Order Button
zh_CN: 订购按钮

en: Order Button Copy
zh_CN: 订购按钮文案

en: Order Now!
zh_CN: 立即订购！

en: Order Tracking Code
zh_CN: 订单跟踪代码

en: Order URL
zh_CN: 订购链接

en: Order Your Copy Now!!!
zh_CN: 立即订购副本！！！

en: Order button color...
zh_CN: 订购按钮颜色...

en: Order tracking URL is not available yet. Save a registration page for this webinar first.
zh_CN: 订单跟踪 URL 尚不可用。请先为此网络研讨会保存一个注册页面。

en: Ordered
zh_CN: 已订购

en: Other payment gateways or market places
zh_CN: 其他支付网关或市场

en: Other ways to create
zh_CN: 其他创建方式

en: Otherwise you will be redirected to registration page in %s seconds.
zh_CN: 否则将在%s秒后跳转到注册页面。

en: Outer
zh_CN: 外部

en: Outer / In tab
zh_CN: 外部 / 标签页内

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖层

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overview of your webinar campaign...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会活动概览...

en: Overview — your webinar at a glance
zh_CN: 概览 — 研讨会一览

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page %1$d → Webinar %2$d: %3$s
zh_CN: 页面 %1$d → 网络研讨会 %2$d：%3$s

en: Page created
zh_CN: 页面已创建

en: Page is not in this campaign registration list.
zh_CN: 页面不在此活动的注册列表中。

en: Page not created yet
zh_CN: 页面尚未创建

en: Paid
zh_CN: 付费

en: Paid Status
zh_CN: 付费状态

en: Paid Webinar
zh_CN: 付费网络研讨会

en: Paid links will be sharable and user data will not filled out automatically. When user data can be changed it could be used by others again and again. You can get a quote for a secure integration via the <a href='%s' target='_blank'>Support Chat</a>.
zh_CN: 付费链接可分享，用户数据不会自动填写。用户数据可被反复修改使用。可通过 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>支持聊天</a> 获取安全集成报价。

en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Participant join role
zh_CN: 参与者加入角色

en: Participant times use each visitor's local timezone on registration and thank-you pages. The legacy Display Time Zone setting was removed.
zh_CN: 参与者时间使用各访客注册和感谢页面的本地时区。已移除旧版显示时区设置。

en: Participants & capacity
zh_CN: 参与者与容量

en: Participants will fall back to WordPress polling. Fix the relay before high-attendance webinars.
zh_CN: 参与者将回退至 WordPress 轮询。高参与网络研讨会前请修复中继。

en: Participants will see dates and times in this format on registration, thank-you, and emails.
zh_CN: 参与者将在注册、感谢和邮件中看到此格式的日期和时间。

en: Participation Reason
zh_CN: 参与原因

en: Participation Reason field
zh_CN: 参与原因字段

en: Password: %s
zh_CN: 密码：%s

en: Paste This iFrame Code On Your Download Page:
zh_CN: 将此iFrame代码粘贴到下载页面：

en: Paste a valid management token, click Load templates from 100ms, then Save & Update to create join codes for this webinar.
zh_CN: 粘贴有效管理令牌，点击从 100ms 加载模板，然后保存并更新以创建本次网络研讨会的加入码。

en: Paste in the export code below from another WI campaign...
zh_CN: 在下面粘贴来自其他WI活动的导出代码...

en: Paste in your CSV in the area below. <b>Must Follow This Format: NAME, EMAIL, PHONE
zh_CN: 在下面区域粘贴CSV。<b>格式必须为：姓名, 邮箱, 电话

en: Paste this code on your download or thank-you page to track purchases:
zh_CN: 将此代码粘贴到下载或感谢页面以跟踪购买：

en: Paste your 100ms management token here.
zh_CN: 在此处粘贴100ms管理令牌。

en: Paste your publishable key in the Publishable Key field, which you can get from
zh_CN: 在“Publishable Key”字段粘贴可从此处获取的发布密钥

en: Paste your secret key in the Stripe Secret Key field, which you can get from
zh_CN: 在“Stripe Secret Key”字段粘贴可从此处获取的秘密密钥

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pay Headline
zh_CN: 支付标题

en: Payment Checkout URL
zh_CN: 支付结账网址

en: Payment Provider
zh_CN: 支付提供商

en: Payment currency code
zh_CN: 支付货币代码

en: Payment currency. See Stripe supported currencies <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/currencies">here.</a>
zh_CN: 支付货币。查看 Stripe 支持的货币 <a target="_blank" href="https://stripe.com/docs/currencies">详情</a>。

en: Per lead — reminder times are calculated individually per registration
zh_CN: 按潜在客户计算 — 提醒时间单独计算

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone No
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Number Color
zh_CN: 电话号码颜色

en: Phone field
zh_CN: 电话字段

en: Phone number required
zh_CN: 电话号码为必填项

en: Pick a type, add a title and date — we handle the rest.
zh_CN: 选择类型，添加标题和日期 — 其余由系统处理。

en: Plan Limit
zh_CN: 计划限制

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play Video
zh_CN: 播放视频

en: Please Wait - The Webinar Is Loading...
zh_CN: 请稍候 - 网络研讨会正在加载...

en: Please activate freemius to join the affiliate program and to avoid page with "Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page."
zh_CN: 请激活Freemius以加入联盟计划，避免出现“抱歉，您无权访问此页面。”的提示。

en: Please add Support@webinarignition.com to your whitelist and address book so the success tutorials will reach you safely.
zh_CN: 请将Support@webinarignition.com加入白名单和通讯录，确保成功教程安全送达。

en: Please check this box to proceed
zh_CN: 请勾选此框以继续

en: Please click "%s" button at the top right corner, click "Allow & Continue" button on next page to get:
zh_CN: 请点击右上角的“%s”按钮，下一页点击“允许并继续”按钮以获取：

en: Please complete registration first, then use Add to calendar from your confirmation page.
zh_CN: 请先完成注册，再从确认页面使用添加到日历功能。

en: Please confirm that you
zh_CN: 请确认已

en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址

en: Please enter the code. It was sent to your email.
zh_CN: 请输入发送到邮箱的验证码。

en: Please fill the required fields *
zh_CN: 请填写必填字段 *

en: Please install and activate the Advance Iframe plugin
zh_CN: 请安装并激活Advance Iframe插件

en: Please open the webinar from your personal registration link (check your confirmation email) or register again.
zh_CN: 请通过个人注册链接打开网络研讨会（查看确认邮件）或重新注册。

en: Please select an option
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项

en: Please set the option Display CTA in iFrame to "on"
zh_CN: 请将“在iFrame中显示CTA”选项设置为“开启”

en: Please use a real email address for your webinar access.
zh_CN: 请使用真实电子邮件地址以访问网络研讨会。

en: Please use a real email address. Temporary email services are not allowed.
zh_CN: 请使用真实的邮箱地址。不允许使用临时邮箱服务。

en: Please use the new!
zh_CN: 请使用新版！

en: Please verify email sending first (green) before running a spam test — otherwise the test email may never arrive.
zh_CN: 请先验证邮件发送（绿色）再进行垃圾邮件测试，否则测试邮件可能无法送达。

en: Please verify email sending first (green) before running a spam test.
zh_CN: 请先验证邮件发送（绿色）再进行垃圾邮件测试。

en: Please wait a minute before requesting another confirmation email.
zh_CN: 请等待一分钟后再请求确认邮件。

en: Poll failed
zh_CN: 投票失败

en: Poll write
zh_CN: 轮询写入

en: Polling (no socket)
zh_CN: 轮询（无socket）

en: Post ID.
zh_CN: 文章ID。

en: Post-registration participant session
zh_CN: 注册后参与者会话

en: Powered By WebinarIgnition
zh_CN: 由WebinarIgnition提供技术支持

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Preflight
zh_CN: 预检

en: Preflight above 90%
zh_CN: 预检高于90%

en: Preflight must be above 90% before you can mark this step done.
zh_CN: 预检必须高于90%才能标记此步骤完成。

en: Premium build
zh_CN: 高级版本

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview Closed Page
zh_CN: 预览关闭页面

en: Preview Registration Page
zh_CN: 预览注册页面

en: Preview Replay Page
zh_CN: 预览回放页面

en: Preview Text
zh_CN: 预览文本

en: Preview Thank You Page
zh_CN: 预览感谢页面

en: Preview Webinar Page
zh_CN: 预览网络研讨会页面

en: Preview Webinar Replay
zh_CN: 预览网络研讨会回放

en: Preview buttons are disabled on purpose.
zh_CN: 预览按钮已被故意禁用。

en: Preview device
zh_CN: 预览设备

en: Preview failed. Check the shortcode syntax.
zh_CN: 预览失败。请检查短代码语法。

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Preview: test your camera and microphone before going live.
zh_CN: 预览：直播前测试摄像头和麦克风。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Privacy / GDPR hint (WebinarIgnition)
zh_CN: 隐私 / GDPR 提示（WebinarIgnition）

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Privacy Policy Checkbox
zh_CN: 隐私政策复选框

en: Privacy Policy checkbox
zh_CN: 隐私政策复选框

en: Privacy Policy checkbox visibility
zh_CN: 隐私政策复选框可见性

en: Private
zh_CN: 私密

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Protected access
zh_CN: 受保护访问

en: Protected access settings
zh_CN: 受保护访问设置

en: Provide a phone number to send the SMS to.
zh_CN: 提供接收短信的电话号码。

en: Provider redirected to an error page — check field mapping or use iframe mode.
zh_CN: 提供商重定向到错误页面 — 请检查字段映射或使用iframe模式。

en: Provider requires a browser consent step — iframe mode recommended.
zh_CN: 提供商需要浏览器同意步骤 — 建议使用iframe模式。

en: Provider returned anti-bot checks (browser submit likely required).
zh_CN: 提供商返回了反机器人检查（可能需要浏览器提交）。

en: Provider returned form errors — confirm in your list or use iframe mode.
zh_CN: 提供商返回表单错误——请在列表中确认或使用iframe模式。

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Publish and devices are set in the 100ms template — WebinarIgnition only assigns role names.
zh_CN: 发布和设备在100ms模板中设置 — WebinarIgnition 仅分配角色名称。

en: Publish and link to campaign
zh_CN: 发布并链接到活动

en: Publish in 100ms template: No
zh_CN: 100ms模板中发布：否

en: Publish in 100ms template: Yes
zh_CN: 100ms模板中发布：是

en: Publish webinar and Participant journey tested in incognito
zh_CN: 发布研讨会并在隐身模式测试参与者流程

en: Publish, chat, and devices are configured in your 100ms template. WebinarIgnition only assigns which role name each person joins with (defaults: host for admins, guest for participants).
zh_CN: 发布、聊天和设备在100ms模板中配置。WebinarIgnition 仅分配每人加入的角色名称（默认：管理员为主持，参与者为嘉宾）。

en: Publish, link and set as default
zh_CN: 发布，链接并设为默认

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Published campaign has no webinar title (Webinar Title field is empty).
zh_CN: 已发布的活动没有网络研讨会标题（网络研讨会标题字段为空）。

en: Published webinar and Participant journey tested in incognito
zh_CN: 已发布研讨会并在隐身模式测试参与者流程

en: Published webinars
zh_CN: 已发布的网络研讨会

en: Purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: Put an URL to livestreamingservice dashboard
zh_CN: 填写直播服务仪表盘的URL

en: Put any html code or shortcode inside. If you are using shortcodes, please test it before publishing webinar
zh_CN: 放入任何HTML代码或短代码。使用短代码时，请在发布网络研讨会前测试。

en: Put tag name which will be saved for lead tracking tags field
zh_CN: 填写将保存为潜在客户跟踪标签的标签名称

en: Put your tracking pixel code here. It will be added to <head> tag
zh_CN: 在此处放入跟踪像素代码，将添加到<head>标签内

en: Q / A Custom Code
zh_CN: 问答自定义代码

en: Q / A Headline Copy
zh_CN: 问答标题文案

en: Q / A Type
zh_CN: 问答类型

en: Q&A
zh_CN: 问答

en: Q&A Tab
zh_CN: 问答标签页

en: Q&A form without any headings
zh_CN: 无标题的问答表单

en: Q&A section including section headings
zh_CN: 包含标题的问答区块

en: QA Chat Refresh Period (seconds)
zh_CN: 问答聊天刷新周期（秒）

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question / Answer Area
zh_CN: 问答区域

en: Question Bubbles Color
zh_CN: 问题气泡颜色

en: Question Field Placeholder
zh_CN: 问题字段占位符

en: Question Notifications
zh_CN: 问题通知

en: Question from
zh_CN: 提问来自

en: Question successfully deleted
zh_CN: 问题删除成功

en: Questions From Your Webinar
zh_CN: 来自网络研讨会的问题

en: Questions Will Auto-Update
zh_CN: 问题将自动更新

en: Questions successfully deleted
zh_CN: 问题已成功删除

en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队中

en: Quick Start Video Playlist
zh_CN: 快速入门视频播放列表

en: REST pulse
zh_CN: REST 心跳

en: Raw Optin Code
zh_CN: 原始注册代码

en: Raw Optin Form Code -- 3rd Party Integration
zh_CN: 原始注册表单代码——第三方集成

en: Re-test only when the from email address changes.
zh_CN: 仅当发件邮箱地址更改时重新测试。

en: Read More...
zh_CN: 阅读更多...

en: Read more
zh_CN: 阅读更多

en: Read-only. Hosts control chat in the live webinar room — not from the console.
zh_CN: 只读。主持人在直播间控制聊天，控制台无法操作。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备就绪

en: Ready to go live?
zh_CN: 准备开始直播？

en: Realtime relay (Node)
zh_CN: 实时中继（Node）

en: Realtime relay did not answer yet.
zh_CN: 实时中继尚未响应。

en: Realtime relay is disabled.
zh_CN: 实时中继已禁用。

en: Realtime relay is reachable from WordPress.
zh_CN: WordPress 可访问实时中继。

en: Realtime relay returned HTTP %d.
zh_CN: 实时中继返回 HTTP %d。

en: Reason required
zh_CN: 需要填写原因

en: Recommended Shortcodes
zh_CN: 推荐短代码

en: Recommended for small rooms only. Turn on the realtime relay before large live webinars.
zh_CN: 仅推荐小型房间。大型直播前请开启实时中继。

en: Reconnecting…
zh_CN: 正在重新连接...

en: Recording
zh_CN: 录制中

en: Recording from %s
zh_CN: 录制自 %s

en: Recreate 100ms room and codes
zh_CN: 重新创建 100ms 房间和代码

en: Recreate room + codes on save
zh_CN: 保存时重新创建房间和代码

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Redirection Page URL
zh_CN: 重定向页面URL

en: Reference
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refresh page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register For Webinar
zh_CN: 注册网络研讨会

en: Register in incognito browser window to add to calendar.
    Buttons also work in an incognito browser.
zh_CN: 在隐身浏览器窗口注册以添加到日历。
    按钮在隐身浏览器中同样有效。

en: Registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: Registrants Information
zh_CN: 注册者信息

en: Registrants are remembered with signed cookies (no WordPress subscriber accounts). Returning visitors are recognized site-wide for registration prefill and webinar grid status.
zh_CN: 注册者通过签名 Cookie 进行识别（无需 WordPress 订阅者账户）。回访用户在全站范围内可自动识别，用于注册信息预填和网络研讨会状态显示。

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration Funnel Theme:
zh_CN: 注册漏斗主题：

en: Registration Page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Registration Page Settings (JS / CSS)
zh_CN: 注册页面设置（JS / CSS）

en: Registration Page Shortcodes
zh_CN: 注册页面短代码

en: Registration Page Templates:
zh_CN: 注册页面模板：

en: Registration Page Text
zh_CN: 注册页面文本

en: Registration Page URL:
zh_CN: 注册页面URL：

en: Registration Shortcode
zh_CN: 注册短代码

en: Registration could not be saved. Please try again.
zh_CN: 注册保存失败，请重试。

en: Registration date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Registration email could not be sent to
zh_CN: 无法发送注册邮件至

en: Registration email has been sent.
zh_CN: 注册邮件已发送。

en: Registration form
zh_CN: 注册表单

en: Registration page content looks broken (JSON-encoded). The registration form and video block may not appear until you repair the page.
zh_CN: 注册页面内容似乎损坏（JSON编码）。注册表单和视频区块可能无法显示，需修复页面。

en: Registration page structure
zh_CN: 注册页面结构

en: Registration page video block
zh_CN: 注册页视频模块

en: Registration pages reviewed
zh_CN: 注册页面已审核

en: Registration settings
zh_CN: 注册设置

en: Registration stack
zh_CN: 注册区块堆叠

en: Registrations Are Closed! %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 注册已关闭！%1$s (%2$s)

en: Relative to live start: %s
zh_CN: 相对于直播开始：%s

en: Relative to the live webinar start, or a fixed date and time.
zh_CN: 相对于直播开始时间或固定日期时间。

en: Relay configured, currently not reachable
zh_CN: 中继已配置，当前无法访问

en: Relay status
zh_CN: 中继状态

en: Relay validation: 1,400 socket clients across 2 Fly machines with Redis delivered 1,400/1,400 test ticks.
zh_CN: 中继验证：2 台 Fly 机器上的 1,400 个 socket 客户端通过 Redis 交付了 1,400/1,400 测试信号。

en: Remaining Time
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Reminder #%1$d — %2$s
zh_CN: 提醒 #%1$d — %2$s

en: Reminder #%d
zh_CN: 提醒 #%d

en: Reminder Timing:
zh_CN: 提醒时间安排：

en: Reminder emails reviewed
zh_CN: 提醒邮件已审核

en: Reminders
zh_CN: 提醒

en: Reminders and the spam score test use this sender — the same as your participants receive.
zh_CN: 提醒和垃圾邮件评分测试使用此发件人——与参与者收到的相同。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove Hidden Fields
zh_CN: 移除隐藏字段

en: Remove WI.com license
zh_CN: 移除WI.com许可证

en: Remove all listed pages from their campaigns’ registration selection? They do not contain a WI shortcode.
zh_CN: 是否从其活动的注册选择中移除所有列出的页面？这些页面不包含WI短代码。

en: Remove license key?
zh_CN: 移除许可证密钥？

en: Remove stream
zh_CN: 移除流

en: Renotification: could not parse event datetime (%1$s %2$s). Skipping lead.
zh_CN: 重新通知：无法解析事件日期时间（%1$s %2$s），跳过线索。

en: Repair failed.
zh_CN: 修复失败。

en: Repair registration pages
zh_CN: 修复注册页面

en: Repaired %d registration page. | Repaired %d registration pages.
zh_CN[0]: 已修复%d个注册页面。

en: Repairing…
zh_CN: 修复中…

en: Repeating Background Image URL
zh_CN: 重复背景图片网址

en: Replay
zh_CN: 重播

en: Replay Availability
zh_CN: 重播可用性

en: Replay Call To Action section
zh_CN: 重播行动号召区

en: Replay Video
zh_CN: 重播视频

en: Replay is live!
zh_CN: 重播正在直播！

en: Replay video
zh_CN: 重播视频

en: Replies go here when set. Leave empty to omit Reply-To.
zh_CN: 回复地址设置后回复将发送至此。留空则无回复地址。

en: Reply-To Email
zh_CN: 回复邮箱

en: Reply-To: %s
zh_CN: 回复至：%s

en: Request Format
zh_CN: 请求格式

en: Request Method
zh_CN: 请求方法

en: Request failed
zh_CN: 请求失败

en: Require payment to sign up & view webinar..
zh_CN: 报名观看网络研讨会需付款。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Requirements
zh_CN: 要求

en: Resend confirmation email
zh_CN: 重新发送确认邮件

en: Reset View Stats
zh_CN: 重置观看统计

en: Reset all view stats?
zh_CN: 重置所有观看统计？

en: Reset on %s
zh_CN: 于 %s 重置

en: Reset surface lock
zh_CN: 重置界面锁定

en: Respond to attendee question
zh_CN: 回复参与者问题

en: Response looks like a form page, not a subscription.
zh_CN: 响应看起来像表单页面，而非订阅。

en: Restore standard timing (1 day / 1 hour)
zh_CN: 恢复标准定时（1 天 / 1 小时）

en: Resume on Tab Reload
zh_CN: 标签页重新加载时恢复

en: Retry pending
zh_CN: 重试待处理

en: Review each step yourself — we only mark done when you confirm. Starter content is a draft, not ready to share yet.
zh_CN: 请自行审核每一步——仅在确认后标记为完成。起始内容为草稿，尚未准备好分享。

en: Review emails
zh_CN: 审核邮件

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right column
zh_CN: 右侧栏

en: Right-click the button and select “Open link in private window”.
zh_CN: 右键点击按钮，选择“在隐私窗口中打开链接”。

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role %s is view-only (no audio/video publish) — chat may be limited in the live room.
zh_CN: 角色 %s 为只读（无音视频发布）— 直播间聊天可能受限。

en: Rollback to wp.org free %s.
zh_CN: 回滚到 wp.org 免费版 %s。

en: Room chat
zh_CN: 房间聊天

en: Room label
zh_CN: 房间标签

en: Room roles
zh_CN: 房间角色

en: Room switcher
zh_CN: 房间切换器

en: Rooms: off
zh_CN: 房间：关闭

en: Rooms: on
zh_CN: 房间：开启

en: Run both tests to verify your AR integration setup. The server test confirms direct POST works (fast register → thank-you redirect). The iframe test confirms browser-side submission (legacy fallback).
zh_CN: 运行两个测试以验证AR集成设置。服务器测试确认直接POST有效（快速注册→感谢页重定向）。iframe测试确认浏览器端提交（旧版回退）。

en: Run unlimited LIVE, AUTOMATED, and EVERGREEN WEBINARS on WordPress. Sell with WooCommerce, Digistore24, Stripe, or PayPal embedded directly in your webinar room—no redirects, no drop-off.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 上无限运行直播、自动和常青网络研讨会。通过 WooCommerce、Digistore24、Stripe 或 PayPal 直接嵌入研讨会房间销售，无需跳转，无流失。

en: Runs WebinarIgnition’s post-registration session (thank-you / room access hooks). Leave enabled for normal funnels.
zh_CN: 运行 WebinarIgnition 注册后会话（感谢页/房间访问钩子）。正常流程请保持启用。

en: Runs on a schedule for new sign-ups — no live hosting needed.
zh_CN: 按计划运行新注册，无需直播托管。

en: SC Custom
zh_CN: SC 自定义

en: SMS Reminder section with headlines
zh_CN: 短信提醒区及标题

en: SMS has been sent.
zh_CN: 短信已发送。

en: SMTP/mail plugin settings changed — a delivery re-test is recommended. Your spam score stays valid since the sender email did not change.
zh_CN: SMTP/邮件插件设置已更改 — 建议重新测试投递。由于发件人邮箱未变，垃圾邮件评分仍然有效。

en: Safe preview only. No Freemius status is changed, no opt-in is sent, and preview tracking stays off.
zh_CN: 仅安全预览。Freemius状态不变，无选择加入，预览追踪关闭。

en: Sales Copy
zh_CN: 销售信文案

en: Sales Copy Headline
zh_CN: 销售信文案标题

en: Sales Copy Headline BG Color
zh_CN: 销售信文案标题背景色

en: Saleswonder Team
zh_CN: Saleswonder 团队

en: Salutation
zh_CN: 称呼

en: Salutation required
zh_CN: 称呼必填

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Test AR Integration
zh_CN: 保存并测试 AR 集成

en: Save & Update
zh_CN: 保存并更新

en: Save to detect
zh_CN: 保存以检测

en: Save webhook
zh_CN: 保存 webhook

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saved Broadcast Message Settings
zh_CN: 已保存广播消息设置

en: Saved template and subdomain stay active without a valid token. Paste a fresh token only to load templates or create a new room.
zh_CN: 保存的模板和子域在无有效令牌时仍保持激活。仅在加载模板或创建新房间时粘贴新令牌。

en: Saved template, subdomain, and join codes keep working after the token expires. Paste a fresh token only when you load templates from 100ms or create a new room.
zh_CN: 保存的模板、子域和加入码在令牌过期后仍可使用。仅在从 100ms 加载模板或创建新房间时粘贴新令牌。

en: Saved without re-notification.
zh_CN: 已保存，未重新通知。

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 保存中…

en: Scale to 10,000+ participants
zh_CN: 支持 10,000+ 参与者规模

en: Schedule by
zh_CN: 安排方式

en: Scheduled Date
zh_CN: 预定日期

en: Scheduled Date...
zh_CN: 预定日期...

en: Scheduled Time
zh_CN: 预定时间

en: Scheduled time already in the past (window until %1$s, %2$s tier).
zh_CN: 计划时间已在过去（窗口截止到 %1$s，%2$s 等级）。

en: Scheduled webinar has no timezone (legacy installs often hit PHP errors).
zh_CN: 预定网络研讨会无时区（旧版安装常见 PHP 错误）。

en: Scheduled: %1$s at %2$s (%3$s)
zh_CN: 已安排：%1$s 于 %2$s (%3$s)

en: Scheduled: %s
zh_CN: 已安排：%s

en: Score not ready yet — try again in a few seconds.
zh_CN: 分数尚未准备好 — 请稍后重试。

en: Search Through Your Leads Here...
zh_CN: 在此搜索潜在客户...

en: Search Webinar
zh_CN: 搜索网络研讨会

en: Search plugins...
zh_CN: 搜索插件...

en: Search timezone
zh_CN: 搜索时区

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secret
zh_CN: 秘密

en: Secret Paid Code
zh_CN: 付费秘密代码

en: Secure Credit Card Processing
zh_CN: 安全的信用卡处理

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: See details here
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: See how you can send leads data anywhere with webhooks
zh_CN: 了解如何通过Webhook发送潜在客户数据

en: See whole KB article about Evergreen Webinars.
zh_CN: 查看关于常青网络研讨会的完整知识库文章。

en: Seek to live, currently behind live
zh_CN: 跳转至直播，当前落后于直播

en: Seek to live, currently playing live
zh_CN: 跳转至直播，当前正在直播

en: Select 100MS template
zh_CN: 选择100MS模板

en: Select A WebinarIgnition Campaign Page:
zh_CN: 选择一个WebinarIgnition活动页面：

en: Select Registration page template
zh_CN: 选择注册页面模板

en: Select Thank You page template
zh_CN: 选择感谢页面模板

en: Select Webinar Replay page template
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会回放页面模板

en: Select Webinar available time
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会可用时间

en: Select Webinar page template
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会页面模板

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select a future date to save.
zh_CN: 选择未来日期保存。

en: Select a future date to save. Hint: To test instantly, register from an incognito window and set webinar status to live.
zh_CN: 选择未来日期保存。提示：要即时测试，请使用隐身窗口注册并将网络研讨会状态设为直播。

en: Select a theme for your webinar and registration pages.
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会及注册页面主题。

en: Select a webinar to preview.
zh_CN: 请选择一个网络研讨会进行预览。

en: Select an option
zh_CN: 选择一个选项

en: Select date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select the dates & times for the auto webinar...
zh_CN: 选择自动网络研讨会的日期和时间...

en: Select the style of your background...
zh_CN: 选择背景样式...

en: Select the webinar type...
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会类型...

en: Select webinar timezone
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会时区

en: Select your desired page for webinar registration shortcodes.
zh_CN: 选择用于网络研讨会注册短代码的目标页面。

en: Select your desired shortcodes for webinar replay page.
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会回放页面的目标短代码。

en: Select your desired thank you page shortcodes shortcodes.
zh_CN: 选择感谢页面的目标短代码。

en: Select your desired webinar page shortcodes.
zh_CN: 选择网络研讨会页面的目标短代码。

en: Select your preferred registration page template. Click on a template to select it as your default registration page.
zh_CN: 选择首选注册页面模板。点击模板设为默认注册页面。

en: Select your timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择

en: Selected Date / Time
zh_CN: 已选日期/时间

en: Selected Date / Time section
zh_CN: 已选日期/时间部分

en: Sell WooCommerce products inside webinars
zh_CN: 在网络研讨会中销售WooCommerce产品

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: Send Email Test
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send Questions Notifications After The First Question
zh_CN: 首次提问后发送问题通知

en: Send Questions Notifications After The Webinar Has Closed
zh_CN: 网络研讨会关闭后发送问题通知

en: Send Questions Notifications After The Webinar Has Ended
zh_CN: 网络研讨会结束后发送问题通知

en: Send Questions Notifications To Host
zh_CN: 向主持人发送问题通知

en: Send User Notification
zh_CN: 发送用户通知

en: Send WebinarIgnition usage insights (product activity only, no participant data)
zh_CN: 发送 WebinarIgnition 使用数据（仅产品活动，无参与者数据）

en: Send answer also via email
zh_CN: 同时通过邮件发送答案

en: Send data to your CRM, or other third-party services using Webhooks
zh_CN: 使用Webhook将数据发送至CRM或其他第三方服务

en: Send live Q&A refresh ticks through the relay (when relay above is on)?
zh_CN: 通过中继发送实时问答刷新信号（当上方中继开启时）？

en: Send re-notification to %d registrants now
zh_CN: 立即向 %d 名注册者发送重新通知

en: Send test email
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send test mail
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件

en: Send window expired (until %1$s, %2$s tier).
zh_CN: 发送窗口已过期（截止到 %1$s，%2$s 等级）。

en: Sender address has changed — please run a new spam test.
zh_CN: 发件人地址已更改——请重新进行垃圾邮件测试。

en: Sender email changed since your last confirmed test — click Test mail sending to verify delivery.
zh_CN: 发件邮箱自上次确认测试后已更改 — 点击测试邮件发送以验证投递。

en: Sending new user sign-up notification email to admin
zh_CN: 向管理员发送新用户注册通知邮件

en: Sending test email to Mail-Tester…
zh_CN: 正在发送测试邮件到 Mail-Tester…

en: Sending test email…
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件中…

en: Sending user sign-up email
zh_CN: 发送用户注册邮件

en: Sends around
zh_CN: 发送时间约为

en: Sends from 5 minutes before the scheduled time. Send window after scheduled time: 45 minutes if the reminder is 1+ day from live (before or after), 10 minutes if 30–60 minutes from live, 5 minutes if 30 minutes or less from live. WP cron runs about every 5 minutes.
zh_CN: 发送从计划时间前 5 分钟开始。计划时间后发送窗口：如果提醒距离直播超过 1 天（前后），为 45 分钟；距离 30–60 分钟，为 10 分钟；距离 30 分钟或更少，为 5 分钟。WP 计划任务约每 5 分钟运行一次。

en: Sends the current template (including unsaved changes). Defaults to your account email — you can change it.
zh_CN: 发送当前模板（包括未保存的更改）。默认使用账户邮箱，可更改。

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Sent to support staff & host.
zh_CN: 已发送给支持人员和主持人。

en: Server (fast)
zh_CN: 服务器（快速）

en: Server capacity: ~%1$d req/s, needed for %2$d participants: ~%3$.1f req/s
zh_CN: 服务器容量：约 %1$d 请求/秒，%2$d 名参与者需求：约 %3$.1f 请求/秒

en: Server cron confirmed via verify watch.
zh_CN: 通过验证监控确认服务器定时任务。

en: Server cron confirmed.
zh_CN: 服务器定时任务已确认。

en: Server mode looks good. Recommended: run the iframe test below as a fallback if server delivery ever fails.
zh_CN: 服务器模式正常。建议：若服务器传递失败，运行下面的iframe测试作为回退。

en: Server probe failed — iframe mode recommended.
zh_CN: 服务器探测失败——建议使用iframe模式。

en: Server-side test
zh_CN: 服务器端测试

en: Set Action URL and Method from raw html
zh_CN: 从原始HTML设置动作URL和方法

en: Set BG transparancy from 0 to 100, where 100 - totally transparent
zh_CN: 设置背景透明度，范围0到100，100表示完全透明

en: Set maximum width for default CTA section. CTA will fill the width and on smaller screens it will show smaller. Left blank or set 0 if you want to set CTA 60% width
zh_CN: 设置默认CTA区域最大宽度。CTA将填满宽度，较小屏幕上显示较小。留空或设为0则CTA宽度为60%

en: Set maximum width for default CTA section. Left blank or set 0 if you want to set CTA 100% width
zh_CN: 设置默认CTA区域最大宽度。留空或设为0则CTA宽度为100%

en: Set maximum width for default CTA section. Left blank or set 0 if you want to set CTA 60% width
zh_CN: 设置默认CTA区域最大宽度。留空或设为0则CTA宽度为60%

en: Set maximum width for default CTA section. Pixel and percentage are available (e.g. 500px or 60%). Leave blank or set 0 if you want default CTA 60% width.
zh_CN: 设置默认 CTA 区域的最大宽度。可使用像素或百分比（如 500px 或 60%）。如需默认 60% 宽度，可留空或设为 0。

en: Set notifications for new registrations.
zh_CN: 设置新注册通知。

en: Set the delay time (in seconds) before redirection, defaults to "0" seconds which means no delay
zh_CN: 设置重定向延迟时间（秒），默认“0”秒表示无延迟

en: Set the master status to "countdown"
zh_CN: 将主状态设置为“倒计时”

en: Set the maximum width in % or px for this CTA. Leave blank or set to 0 if you want the CTA to be 60% wide.
zh_CN: 设置此CTA的最大宽度（%或px）。留空或设为0则CTA宽度为60%

en: Set the sender name, from email, and reply-to below. For delivery and bounces use a mail plugin such as
zh_CN: 请在下方设置发件人名称、发件邮箱和回复邮箱。投递和退信请使用邮件插件，如

en: Set to Queued and save to send or resend when the scheduled reminder time is reached (including after the webinar, e.g. replay).
zh_CN: 设置为排队并保存，计划提醒时间到达时发送或重发（包括直播后，如回放）。

en: Set up an URL where visitor should be redirected if they try to visit protected webinar or lead id with public ids. By defaulr they will be redirected to home page.
zh_CN: 设置访问受保护网络研讨会或带公共ID的潜在客户ID时的重定向URL。默认重定向到首页。

en: Set up without AI:
zh_CN: 无AI设置：

en: Set your Publishable Key: remember to change this to your Live Publishable Key in production. Get your keys here https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/apikeys
zh_CN: 设置发布密钥：生产环境请更换为正式发布密钥。密钥获取地址：https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/apikeys

en: Set your Secret Key: remember to change this to your Live Secret Key in production. Get your keys here https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/apikeys
zh_CN: 设置密钥：生产环境请更换为正式密钥。密钥获取地址：https://dashboard.stripe.com/account/apikeys

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings for customising live console
zh_CN: 直播控制台自定义设置

en: Settings for the CTA to appear on the automated webinar page. Can either be shown from the start OR based on a time in the video...
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会页面CTA显示设置。可从开始显示或基于视频时间显示……

en: Settings for timed actions, ending redirect and CTA popup...
zh_CN: 定时动作、结束重定向和CTA弹窗设置……

en: Settings for when the replay expires...
zh_CN: 回放过期设置……

en: Settings for your console Q&A
zh_CN: 控制台问答设置

en: Settings for your question system - built-in or 3rd party integration...
zh_CN: 问题系统设置 - 内置或第三方集成……

en: Settings ↗
zh_CN: 设置 ↗

en: Setup for the video that is played on the webinar replay page...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会回放页面视频设置……

en: Setup progress
zh_CN: 设置进度

en: Setup tabs in side area on modern webinar template
zh_CN: 现代网络研讨会模板侧边区域标签设置

en: Setup the timed action - order button / html...
zh_CN: 定时动作设置 - 订购按钮/HTML……

en: Setup timer (seconds) before user will be redirected to registration page. Minimum value should be 10 seconds
zh_CN: 设置重定向到注册页的倒计时（秒）。最小值10秒

en: Setup your integration with your Auto-Responder
zh_CN: 设置自动回复集成

en: Setup your thank you message / video / image for when they opt in and are on the thank you page...
zh_CN: 设置感谢页面的感谢信息/视频/图片……

en: Share Gift section
zh_CN: 分享礼物区

en: Share Gift section without headings
zh_CN: 无标题分享礼物区

en: Share more
zh_CN: 分享更多

en: Share your registration link
zh_CN: 分享注册链接

en: Share your registration link and use the host panel during the live event.
zh_CN: 分享注册链接并在直播活动中使用主持面板。

en: Share your webinar live and get first leads
zh_CN: 直播分享网络研讨会，获取首批潜在客户。

en: Shared 100ms room
zh_CN: 共享 100ms 房间

en: Short
zh_CN: 简短

en: Shortcode examples (need free plugin to work):
zh_CN: 短代码示例（需免费插件支持）:

en: Shortcode on page
zh_CN: 页面短代码

en: Shortcode to show the login and signup option with social media. %s
zh_CN: 显示登录和注册选项（含社交媒体）。%s

en: Shortcodes styles
zh_CN: 短代码样式

en: Show All Webinars
zh_CN: 显示所有网络研讨会

en: Show Banner Area
zh_CN: 显示横幅区域

en: Show CTA Based On Time In Video
zh_CN: 根据视频时间显示行动号召

en: Show Countdown Timer
zh_CN: 显示倒计时

en: Show Giveaway Block
zh_CN: 显示赠品区块

en: Show HTML
zh_CN: 显示HTML

en: Show Header Image In Emails?
zh_CN: 邮件中显示头图？

en: Show Host Info Area
zh_CN: 显示主持人信息区

en: Show Image
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Show Video
zh_CN: 显示视频

en: Show WebinarIgnition branding?
zh_CN: 显示WebinarIgnition品牌？

en: Show WebinarIgnition logo in footer?
zh_CN: 页脚显示WebinarIgnition标志？

en: Show _MENU_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _MENU_ 条目

en: Show advanced technical options in the webinar dashboard (webhooks, import, date formats, etc.)
zh_CN: 在网络研讨会仪表盘显示高级技术选项（Webhook、导入、日期格式等）。

en: Show controls
zh_CN: 显示控件

en: Show language switcher on video
zh_CN: 视频上显示语言切换器

en: Show next registration form with video. So with one click they can register.
zh_CN: 视频中显示下一个注册表单，一键即可注册。

en: Show webinars in Grid view
zh_CN: 以网格视图显示网络研讨会

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s entry | Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s entries
zh_CN[0]: 显示第 %1$s 至 %2$s 条，共 %3$s 条记录

en: Showing 0 to 0 of 0 entries
zh_CN: 显示 0 至 0 条，共 0 条记录

en: Showing _START_ to _END_ of _TOTAL_ entries
zh_CN: 显示 _START_ 至 _END_ 条，共 _TOTAL_ 条记录

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sign Up Date
zh_CN: 注册日期

en: Sign Up Email Heading Text
zh_CN: 注册邮件标题文本

en: Sign Up Email Preview Text...
zh_CN: 注册邮件预览文本...

en: Sign up now for a free 30-day trial of the Plus Plan.
zh_CN: 立即注册，免费试用Plus计划30天。

en: Sign-up page
zh_CN: 注册页面

en: Simple Q/A
zh_CN: 简单问答

en: Single Lead
zh_CN: 单个潜在客户

en: Site Description
zh_CN: 网站描述

en: Site Editor
zh_CN: 网站编辑器

en: Site Editor color palette is not available on this theme. Open Styles to configure colors.
zh_CN: 此主题不支持站点编辑器调色板。请打开样式配置颜色。

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Site administrators and users who can edit pages always have live-room host access (CTA bar, preview, streaming tools). Add extra moderators below only when someone else should also host.
zh_CN: 站点管理员和有编辑页面权限的用户始终拥有直播间主持权限（CTA 条、预览、流工具）。仅当需额外主持人时，下面添加额外版主。

en: Site request
zh_CN: 站点请求

en: Site → Node push
zh_CN: 网站 → 节点推送

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip Confirmation
zh_CN: 跳过确认

en: Skipped — multiple campaigns on one page (use “Open & link” per row):
zh_CN: 已跳过 — 同一页面多活动（每行使用“打开并链接”）：

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Smoke test
zh_CN: 冒烟测试

en: Social Share Image URL
zh_CN: 社交分享图片网址

en: Socket active
zh_CN: Socket 已激活

en: Solution & Support
zh_CN: 解决方案与支持

en: Solution Center
zh_CN: 解决方案中心

en: Something went wrong
zh_CN: 出现错误

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do this.
zh_CN: 抱歉，无权限执行此操作。

en: Sorry; email could not be sent.
zh_CN: 抱歉；邮件发送失败。

en: Spam score could not be measured. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 无法测量垃圾邮件评分，请稍后重试。

en: Spam score not available
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分不可用

en: Spam score service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分服务暂时不可用。

en: Spam score was checked recently — try again in %s.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分最近已检查 — %s 后重试。

en: Spam score:
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分：

en: Spam score: %.1f/10
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分：%.1f/10

en: Spam score: not available — the last check did not return a result.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分：不可用 — 最近检查无结果。

en: Spam score: not checked yet — use Check spam score below.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件评分：尚未检查——请使用下方“检查垃圾邮件评分”。

en: Specify by how many days to delay the available registration date, based when the user visited the registration page.
zh_CN: 指定从用户访问注册页面起，延迟多少天开放注册日期。

en: Specify how many days with time slots should be available. The default value is 7, the maximum value is also 7.
zh_CN: 指定可用的带时间段的天数。默认值为7，最大值也为7。

en: Specify the description for the charge. This is all that is needed. You need not edit the values in the fields below Button Color field.
zh_CN: 指定收费描述。仅需填写此项，无需修改下方按钮颜色字段的值。

en: Specify the email address to which the test email should be sent
zh_CN: 指定接收测试邮件的邮箱地址。

en: Specify the number of days to postpone the first available registration date. During this period, the Registration page will remain accessible, but the options in the date dropdown will adjust according to your specified delay.
zh_CN: 指定推迟首次开放注册日期的天数。期间注册页面仍可访问，但日期下拉选项将根据延迟调整。

en: Specify your charge for the webinar in the Charge field. This should be in cents. So, if you would like to charge US$120 for the webinar, then write 12000
zh_CN: 在收费字段填写网络研讨会费用，单位为分。例如收费120美元，填写12000。

en: Staging/demo environment - email delivery is often not available here. Click "Test mail sending" and confirm receipt to verify.
zh_CN: 测试/演示环境——通常无法发送邮件。点击“测试邮件发送”并确认收件以验证。

en: Start Free Trial (Save $99)
zh_CN: 开始免费试用（节省99美元）

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Starting replay
zh_CN: 开始回放

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status & links
zh_CN: 状态与链接

en: Status Of Email
zh_CN: 邮件状态

en: Status updated and saved
zh_CN: 状态已更新并保存

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Status: Not sent — %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: 状态：未发送 — %1$s：%2$s

en: Status: Not sent — %s
zh_CN: 状态：未发送 — %s

en: Status: Not sent — send window passed (no delivery recorded)
zh_CN: 状态：未发送 — 发送窗口已过（未记录发送）

en: Status: Queued — not sent yet (sends from %s)
zh_CN: 状态：已排队 — 尚未发送（从 %s 开始发送）

en: Status: Queued — sending on next cron run (about every 5 minutes)
zh_CN: 状态：排队中 — 下次计划任务运行时发送（约每 5 分钟）

en: Status: Sent (0) — no delivery recorded; set to Queued to retry
zh_CN: 状态：已发送 (0) — 无送达记录；设置为排队以重试

en: Status: Sent — %1$d recipients (scheduled %2$s)
zh_CN: 状态：已发送 — %1$d 位收件人（计划于 %2$s）

en: Step 1 — Test mail sending: done.
zh_CN: 步骤1 — 测试邮件发送：完成。

en: Step 2 — Email quality check: run the check below.
zh_CN: 步骤2 — 邮件质量检查：请运行以下检查。

en: Step 3 — Email speed check: run the check below.
zh_CN: 步骤3 — 邮件速度检查：请运行以下检查。

en: Still processing…
zh_CN: 处理中…

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Stripe Charge Description
zh_CN: Stripe 收费描述

en: Stripe Publishable Key
zh_CN: Stripe 可发布密钥

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh_CN: Stripe 秘密密钥

en: Stripe specific instructions
zh_CN: Stripe 具体说明

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject Line...
zh_CN: 主题行...

en: Submit Answer
zh_CN: 提交答案

en: Submit Question Button Copy
zh_CN: 提交问题按钮文案

en: Submit Your Question
zh_CN: 提交问题

en: Submit your question, and we can answer it live on air...
zh_CN: 提交问题，现场解答...

en: Subscribe now and be the first to find out about our latest offers and features. Usage insights help us support you while you build — product activity only, no participant data. You will be opted in with %1$s or %2$s.
zh_CN: 立即订阅，第一时间获知最新优惠和功能。使用数据帮助支持构建，仅限产品活动，无参与者数据。将通过 %1$s 或 %2$s 订阅。

en: Subscription status:
zh_CN: 订阅状态：

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Staff Email
zh_CN: 支持人员邮箱

en: Support Staff First Name
zh_CN: 支持人员名字

en: Support Staff Last Name
zh_CN: 支持人员姓氏

en: Support answer email could not be sent to
zh_CN: 支持回复邮件无法发送至

en: Support answer email could not be sent — no deliverable address for
zh_CN: 无法发送支持答复邮件 — 无有效收件地址

en: Support request email could not be sent to
zh_CN: 支持请求邮件无法发送至

en: Support request email to webinar host could not be sent
zh_CN: 发送给网络研讨会主持人的支持请求邮件失败

en: Support request email to webinar host could not be sent.
zh_CN: 发送给网络研讨会主持人的支持请求邮件失败。

en: Support request has been sent.
zh_CN: 支持请求已发送。

en: Supported Placeholder:
zh_CN: 支持的占位符：

en: Supported Placeholders:
zh_CN: 支持的占位符：

en: SureMail on WordPress.org
zh_CN: WordPress.org 上的 SureMail

en: Switch between countdown, live, replay, or closed — saves instantly.
zh_CN: 切换倒计时、直播、回放或关闭——即时保存。

en: Synced from Site Editor → Styles → Typography when sync is on.
zh_CN: 同步自站点编辑器 → 样式 → 排版（同步开启时）。

en: TXT notification Sent.
zh_CN: 短信通知已发送。

en: TZ:
zh_CN: 时区：

en: Tab Name is required
zh_CN: 标签名称为必填

en: Tab content
zh_CN: 标签内容

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 标签标题

en: Technical details
zh_CN: 技术详情

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template %d
zh_CN: 模板 %d

en: Template roles (from 100ms)
zh_CN: 模板角色（来自 100ms）

en: Template: %1$s — detected: %2$s
zh_CN: 模板：%1$s — 检测到：%2$s

en: Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 条款和条件

en: Terms and Conditions Checkbox
zh_CN: 条款和条件复选框

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test The Spammyness Of Your Email
zh_CN: 测试邮件的垃圾邮件可能性

en: Test email sent to %s.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送至 %s。

en: Test mail sending
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送

en: Test mail sent — confirm you received it within %d seconds.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送——请在 %d 秒内确认收到。

en: Test mail sent — did you receive it? Click "I received the mail" to confirm, or run the test again.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送——是否已收到？点击“已收到邮件”确认，或重新测试。

en: Test mail sent — no confirmation received. Click "I received the mail" to verify, or run the test again.
zh_CN: 测试邮件已发送——未收到确认。点击“已收到邮件”验证，或重新测试。

en: Test now
zh_CN: 立即测试

en: Test setup detected — AR-URL and webhook URL point to the same endpoint.
zh_CN: 检测到测试设置 — AR-URL 和 Webhook URL 指向同一端点。

en: Test the email template you have created.
zh_CN: 测试已创建的邮件模板。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text in link to Livestreamingservice
zh_CN: 直播服务链接文字

en: Thank You
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Thank You Copy
zh_CN: 感谢文案

en: Thank You For Your Question!
zh_CN: 感谢提问！

en: Thank You Headline
zh_CN: 感谢标题

en: Thank You Message Area - Copy / Video / Image Settings
zh_CN: 感谢信息区 - 文案/视频/图片设置

en: Thank You Page Settings:
zh_CN: 感谢页面设置：

en: Thank You Page Shortcodes
zh_CN: 感谢页面短代码

en: Thank You URL
zh_CN: 感谢页面链接

en: Thank You,
zh_CN: 谢谢，

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Thank you and best regards,
zh_CN: 谢谢并致以诚挚问候，

en: Thank you for signing up! To complete your registration, please use the verification code below:
zh_CN: 感谢注册！请使用以下验证码完成注册：

en: Thank-you
zh_CN: 感谢页

en: Thank-you page reviewed
zh_CN: 感谢页面已审核

en: Thank-you settings
zh_CN: 感谢设置

en: Thanks for updating WebinarIgnition.
zh_CN: 感谢更新 WebinarIgnition。

en: Thanks! You should receive a confirmation email for <b>WebinarIgnition</b> to your mailbox at %s. Please make sure you click the button in that email to complete the opt-in.
zh_CN: 感谢！确认邮件已发送至 %s 的邮箱。请点击邮件中的按钮完成确认。

en: The %s Team
zh_CN: %s 团队

en: The Advanced iFrames shortcode and iFrames only work with the Ultimate Unlimited Plus licence. Please upgrade
zh_CN: 高级iFrames短代码和iFrames仅适用于Ultimate Unlimited Plus许可。请升级

en: The Freemius SDK files in this install are incomplete. Delete the webinarignition-premium folder (or use Plugins → delete), then upload the full plugin ZIP again.
zh_CN: 此安装中的 Freemius SDK 文件不完整。请删除 webinarignition-premium 文件夹（或在插件页面删除），然后重新上传完整插件 ZIP 包。

en: The Freemius confirmation is no longer pending. Use the WebinarIgnition member login if you need your license details.
zh_CN: Freemius确认不再待处理。如需许可详情，请使用WebinarIgnition会员登录。

en: The MP4 file that you want to play as your CTA... must be in .mp4 format as its uses a html5 video player...
zh_CN: CTA播放的MP4文件必须为.mp4格式，使用HTML5视频播放器...

en: The MP4 file that you want to play as your automated webinar... must be in .mp4 format as its uses a html5 video player...
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会播放的MP4文件必须为.mp4格式，使用HTML5视频播放器...

en: The Most Powerful Webinar Platform for Live &amp; Automated Webinars
zh_CN: 最强大的直播及自动网络研讨会平台。

en: The Name Of The Host(s)
zh_CN: 主持人姓名

en: The RAW html form code given to you by your AR service...
zh_CN: 由自动回复服务提供的原始HTML表单代码...

en: The Twenty Twenty-Five theme cannot be deleted while WebinarIgnition is active.
zh_CN: 启用WebinarIgnition时无法删除Twenty Twenty-Five主题。

en: The Webm file that you want to play as your automated webinar... must be in .webm format as its uses a html5 video player.
zh_CN: 自动网络研讨会播放的Webm文件必须为.webm格式，使用HTML5视频播放器。

en: The amount of time the auto replay is available for. Default its open for 3 days after the event. To disable replay, make it specify 00.<br/><strong>Disabling the replay will prevent Instant Webinar Access. Only disable the replay, if you are not using the instant access feature.</strong>
zh_CN: 自动重播可用的时间。默认事件结束后开放3天。要禁用重播，请设置为00。<br/><strong>禁用重播将阻止即时网络研讨会访问。仅当不使用即时访问功能时才禁用重播。</strong>

en: The answer to your question:
zh_CN: 问题的答案：

en: The background image (repeating) and the banner image should have the size height, so it looks good on the site, any size will work, but best is around 89px high...
zh_CN: 背景图（可重复）和横幅图应有合适高度，建议约89像素，以保证页面美观，其他尺寸也可用。

en: The block editor (Gutenberg) is disabled for pages. This webinar page cannot display correctly. Please enable Gutenberg to see the real output.
zh_CN: 页面禁用了区块编辑器（Gutenberg），此网络研讨会页面无法正确显示。请启用Gutenberg以查看真实效果。

en: The block editor (Gutenberg) is disabled for pages. WebinarIgnition requires Gutenberg to be enabled for pages to work correctly. Please deactivate any plugin that disables Gutenberg (like "Classic Editor" or "Disable Gutenberg").
zh_CN: 页面禁用了区块编辑器（Gutenberg）。WebinarIgnition要求启用Gutenberg以正常工作。请停用禁用Gutenberg的插件（如“Classic Editor”或“Disable Gutenberg”）。

en: The core CTA area, which can be a video or an image...
zh_CN: 核心CTA区域，可为视频或图片...

en: The core settings for your webinar event...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会的核心设置...

en: The custom video url must be in .mp4 format as the player uses a html5 video player...
zh_CN: 自定义视频URL必须为.mp4格式，播放器使用HTML5视频播放器...

en: The date format depends on the format you have chosen in WordPress's General Settings page.
zh_CN: 日期格式取决于WordPress常规设置中的选择。

en: The default registration page (ID %1$d) has no WebinarIgnition shortcode and cannot be used as the fallback. Default was moved to page ID %2$d. Add the registration shortcode to page %1$d, then select it again.
zh_CN: 默认注册页（ID %1$d）无WebinarIgnition短代码，无法用作回退。默认已移至页面ID %2$d。请在页面%1$d添加注册短代码后重新选择。

en: The default registration page (ID %d) has no WebinarIgnition shortcode and cannot be used as the fallback. Default was cleared — pick a page that contains the shortcode (or use a WI-created registration page).
zh_CN: 默认注册页（ID %d）无WebinarIgnition短代码，无法用作回退。默认已清除—请选择包含短代码的页面（或使用WI创建的注册页）。

en: The email is already sent on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 邮件已于 %1$s %2$s 发送

en: The email is queued on %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: 邮件已于 %1$s %2$s 排队发送

en: The entered code is incorrect.
zh_CN: 输入的代码不正确。

en: The file is also attached to this email for your convenience.
zh_CN: 文件也作为附件随邮件发送，方便查阅。

en: The headline that appears over the optin area...
zh_CN: 出现在注册区域上方的标题...

en: The main landing page copy that appears under the CTA video / image area...
zh_CN: 出现在CTA视频/图片区域下方的主着陆页文案...

en: The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported.
zh_CN: 媒体无法加载，可能因服务器或网络故障，或格式不支持。

en: The media is encrypted and we do not have the keys to decrypt it.
zh_CN: 媒体已加密，无法解密。

en: The page you are trying to delete is used for one of your webinars, you need to delete the webinar first.
zh_CN: 尝试删除的页面用于某个网络研讨会，需先删除该网络研讨会。

en: The previews above are for the Thank You Page, Webinar & Replay are just previews. They change depending  on the time & date chosen by the lead...
zh_CN: 以上预览为感谢页，网络研讨会和重播仅为预览，内容随潜在客户选择的时间和日期变化。

en: The question block will refresh in 15 seconds...
zh_CN: 问题区将在15秒后刷新...

en: The test email could not be sent. Your host's default mail (wp_mail) is not delivering mail. Install SureMail (or another SMTP plugin) and connect real SMTP before webinar reminders can go out.
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送失败。主机默认邮件（wp_mail）无法投递邮件。请安装 SureMail（或其他 SMTP 插件）并连接真实 SMTP，确保网络研讨会提醒能发送。

en: The text to appear in the footer of all WebinarIgnition pages and emails. Available placeholders:
zh_CN: 所有WebinarIgnition页面和邮件页脚显示的文本。可用占位符：

en: The text to appear in the footer of all WebinarIgnition pages and emails. Available placeholders:
zh_CN: 所有WebinarIgnition页面和邮件页脚显示的文本。可用占位符：

en: The timed action is in seconds, one second is 1, one minute would be 60, 15 minutes would be 900...
zh_CN: 定时动作以秒为单位，1秒为1，1分钟为60，15分钟为900...

en: The video will auto-resized, but its best you have a video with the same aspect ratio of 500x281...
zh_CN: 视频会自动调整大小，建议视频宽高比接近500x281...

en: The video will be auto-resized to fit the page at 410x231 - make sure your video is a similiar aspect ratio...
zh_CN: 视频将自动调整为410x231以适应页面，请确保视频宽高比相近...

en: The webinar URL type, you can either display the webinar link for this webinar OR if you want to use your own live webinar page, you can enter in a custom URL...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会URL类型，可显示本次网络研讨会链接，或输入自定义直播页面URL...

en: The webinar is live...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会正在直播...

en: The webinar replay is going down soon...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会重播即将结束...

en: The webinar replay is live...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会重播正在进行...

en: The webinar room uses the Modern Room on the registration URL with live join parameters.
zh_CN: 研讨会房间在注册链接上使用 Modern Room，并带有直播加入参数。

en: Theme/default page template selected
zh_CN: 已选择主题/默认页面模板

en: Themes and Layouts
zh_CN: 主题与布局

en: These WordPress pages contain a WI shortcode but are not linked on the campaign yet (or are still in draft). Use Connect on published pages to open the live page and link from the blue box; for drafts use Edit page. Trashed pages are ignored here — restore the page first if you want to link it. Broken campaigns are hidden here — fix them under the Broken tab first.
zh_CN: 这些WordPress页面包含WI短代码，但尚未在活动中链接（或仍为草稿）。已发布页面使用“连接”打开并从蓝色框链接；草稿使用“编辑页面”。已删除页面此处忽略——如需链接请先恢复。损坏的活动隐藏于此——请先在“损坏”标签修复。

en: Third-party relay disabled — WordPress polling only.
zh_CN: 第三方中继已禁用，仅使用WordPress轮询。

en: Third-party scripts are always blocked in the live webinar room and replay. Enter comma-separated handle prefixes of plugins that should remain active. WI core + WordPress core are always allowed.
zh_CN: 直播房间和回放中始终屏蔽第三方脚本。输入以逗号分隔的插件句柄前缀，保持其激活。WI 核心和 WordPress 核心始终允许。

en: This Is The Message Heading
zh_CN: 消息标题

en: This Webinar Is Unpublished. Publish It To Show
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会未发布。发布后方可显示。

en: This WebinarIgnition funnel page is not edited with Divi or other visual builders. Use blocks and [wi_webinar_block] shortcodes below.
zh_CN: 此WebinarIgnition漏斗页未用Divi或其他可视化构建器编辑。请使用区块和[wi_webinar_block]短代码。

en: This appears above the main optin area. This should really get people excited for your event, so they really want to be there...
zh_CN: 显示在主要注册区上方，应激发参与兴趣，吸引报名...

en: This appears above the thank you area...
zh_CN: 显示在感谢区上方...

en: This code can be used to integrate with other landing pages like OptimizePress, ListEruption, etc. <br><br>	When someone enters the form they get added to the webinar here, if you have sendgrid connected, they get an email and added to your sendgrid list. If you have an AR connected, they will also be added to the AR you setup.<br><br><b>** Note: Only <u>NAME & EMAIL</u> Are sent Over ** Your optin code must not require other fields to work properly or this may not work...</b>
zh_CN: 此代码可集成至OptimizePress、ListEruption等其他着陆页。<br><br>填写表单者将被添加至此网络研讨会，若连接了SendGrid，将发送邮件并加入SendGrid列表。若连接了自动回复，也会添加至设置的自动回复。<br><br><b>** 注意：仅发送<u>姓名和邮箱</u>。注册代码不得依赖其他字段，否则可能无法正常工作。**</b>

en: This color will also be used in the thank you page for the step headlines...
zh_CN: 此颜色也将用于感谢页面的步骤标题...

en: This could be a bot registration, please open the link in the mail in a different browser.
zh_CN: 这可能是机器人注册，请在另一个浏览器中打开邮件中的链接。

en: This email should be sent out 1 day after the webinar...
zh_CN: 此邮件应在网络研讨会结束后1天发送。

en: This email should be sent out 1 day before the webinar...
zh_CN: 此邮件应在网络研讨会开始前1天发送。

en: This email should be sent out 1 hour after the webinar...
zh_CN: 此邮件应在网络研讨会结束后1小时发送。

en: This email should be sent out 1 hour before the webinar...
zh_CN: 此邮件应在网络研讨会开始前1小时发送。

en: This email should be sent out when the webinar is live...
zh_CN: 此邮件应在网络研讨会直播时发送。

en: This feature creates a live webinar experience for your audience.
zh_CN: 此功能为观众创建直播网络研讨会体验。

en: This format is used on your registration page, thank-you page, and emails.
zh_CN: 此格式用于注册页、感谢页和邮件。

en: This is a block for the webinar information, quick snap shot...
zh_CN: 此模块显示网络研讨会信息，快速概览。

en: This is a raw optin form that you can use to integrate this webinar with other landing pages / plugins... adv. users
zh_CN: 此为原始报名表单，可用于与其他着陆页/插件集成，适合高级用户。

en: This is also used for the thank you page for the CTA area there...
zh_CN: 此内容也用于感谢页面的行动号召区域。

en: This is an area for custom CSS code you can add to the page...
zh_CN: 此处可添加自定义CSS代码。

en: This is an area for custom JS code you can add to the page, displayed in the HEAD tag...
zh_CN: 此处可添加自定义JS代码，显示在HEAD标签内。

en: This is an automated test email from WebinarIgnition Preflight Check to measure your email sending speed. You can safely ignore this message.
zh_CN: 这是 WebinarIgnition 预检的自动测试邮件，用于测量邮件发送速度。可安全忽略。

en: This is an automated test email from WebinarIgnition to verify that your server can send email. You can safely ignore this message — no action is required.
zh_CN: 这是 WebinarIgnition 自动发送的测试邮件，用于验证服务器能否发送邮件。此消息可安全忽略，无需操作。

en: This is custom html you can have for the timed area which will show under the replay...
zh_CN: 此为定时区域的自定义HTML，显示在回放下方。

en: This is for the for the buttons to add the webinar to their calendars...
zh_CN: 此为添加网络研讨会到日历的按钮设置。

en: This is how long your webinar video is... NB: Must be in minutes ie:  75
zh_CN: 此为网络研讨会视频时长，单位为分钟，如：75。

en: This is how long your webinar video is... NB:Must be in minutes ie:  60
zh_CN: 此为网络研讨会视频时长，单位为分钟，如：60。

en: This is just a preview. The Real Thank You Page Depends On User Submited Dates - Do a Fake Optin For Real The Experience
zh_CN: 此为预览，真实感谢页面取决于用户提交的日期，建议模拟报名体验。

en: This is message displayed when the webinar registration is closed.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会报名关闭时显示此消息。

en: This is shown below the video area, you can have the main bits of what they will learn on the webinar here...
zh_CN: 显示在视频下方，展示网络研讨会主要学习内容。

en: This is shown next to the date copy, this is a custom Date...
zh_CN: 显示在日期旁的自定义日期。

en: This is shown next to the host copy, this is a custom host title...
zh_CN: 显示在主持人旁的自定义主持人称谓。

en: This is shown next to the time copy, this is a custom time...
zh_CN: 显示在时间旁的自定义时间。

en: This is shown next to the webinar copy, this is a custom event title...
zh_CN: 显示在网络研讨会标题旁的自定义活动名称。

en: This is shown on the right hand side of the page above the webinar date...
zh_CN: 显示在页面右侧，网络研讨会日期上方。

en: This is shown under the headline above and shows the users local time...
zh_CN: 显示在主标题下方，显示用户本地时间。

en: This is shown under the headline above, ideal for stating the time of the webinar...
zh_CN: 显示在主标题下方，适合说明网络研讨会时间。

en: This is shown under the headline above...
zh_CN: 显示在主标题下方。

en: This is shown under the main headline...
zh_CN: 显示在主标题下方。

en: This is the META Description
zh_CN: META描述

en: This is the META Site Title
zh_CN: META网站标题

en: This is the URL for the banner image you want to be shown. By defualt it is placed in the middle, perfect for a logo... <br><br><b>best results:</b> 89px high and 960px wide...
zh_CN: 横幅图片URL，默认居中显示，适合放置Logo。<br><br><b>最佳尺寸：</b>高89px，宽960px。

en: This is the URL for your evergreen webinar you can share with your audience.
zh_CN: 可分享给观众的常青网络研讨会URL。

en: This is the URL for your live webinar you can share with your audience.
zh_CN: 可分享给观众的直播网络研讨会URL。

en: This is the URL for your payment page, check out page for PayPal
zh_CN: PayPal支付页面URL。

en: This is the URL for your payment page, check out page for Paypal, 1shoppingcart, etc...
zh_CN: PayPal、1shoppingcart等支付页面URL。

en: This is the URL for your payment page, check out page for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce支付页面URL。

en: This is the URL where the order button will go...
zh_CN: 订单按钮跳转的URL。

en: This is the URL you want them to go to when the webinar is over...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会结束后跳转的URL。

en: This is the URL you want them to go to when they come late...
zh_CN: 迟到用户跳转的URL。

en: This is the actual number they would need to call to join in on the live call...
zh_CN: 实际拨打的电话号码，用于加入直播通话。

en: This is the area for the webinar URL...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会链接区域。

en: This is the background color for the headline area... Make it a color that stands out on the page. The sales copy headline will always be white, so make sure this color works well with white text...
zh_CN: 主标题区域背景色，选择与白色文字对比明显的颜色。

en: This is the bit of text below or next to an emailâ€™s subject line in the inbox. Leave empty if you would like to use the header text above instead.
zh_CN: 邮箱主题行下方或旁边的文本，留空则使用上方标题文本。

en: This is the code for the live chat / QA system you want to use, this code should be provided to you by the 3rd party service...
zh_CN: 用于直播聊天/问答系统的代码，由第三方服务提供。

en: This is the color for the CTA area that video or image is displayed, a good contrast color will get a lot of attention for this area...
zh_CN: 视频或图片所在行动号召区域的颜色，建议使用对比色以吸引注意。

en: This is the color for the area around the video...
zh_CN: 视频周围区域的颜色。

en: This is the color for the header and footer of modern webinar page template...
zh_CN: 现代网络研讨会页面模板的页眉和页脚颜色。

en: This is the color for the main section, this fills the entire landing page area...
zh_CN: 主区域颜色，填充整个着陆页区域。

en: This is the color for the main section, this fills the entire webinar page area...
zh_CN: 主区域颜色，填充整个网络研讨会页面区域。

en: This is the color of the CTA button...
zh_CN: 行动号召按钮颜色。

en: This is the color of the button for submitting a question
zh_CN: 提交问题按钮的颜色。

en: This is the color of the copy fo the Call In Phone headline...
zh_CN: 拨入电话标题文字颜色。

en: This is the color of the copy fo the Phone number...
zh_CN: 电话号码文字颜色。

en: This is the color of the copy fo the turn up speaker...
zh_CN: 出席讲者文字颜色。

en: This is the color of the copy...
zh_CN: 文字颜色。

en: This is the color of the order button...
zh_CN: 订单按钮颜色。

en: This is the color you want the opt-in button to be. By default, it use FSE-Gutenberg color.
zh_CN: 报名按钮颜色，默认使用FSE-Gutenberg颜色。

en: This is the copy display above the countdown timer...
zh_CN: 倒计时计时器上方显示的文本。

en: This is the copy for the Google Calendar button...
zh_CN: Google日历按钮的文本。

en: This is the copy for the outlook / ical button, downloads an ICS file...
zh_CN: 这是Outlook / iCal按钮的文案，下载ICS文件...

en: This is the copy shown above the QA System (under the webinar video)
zh_CN: 这是问答系统上方显示的文案（在网络研讨会视频下方）

en: This is the copy shown at the top of the info block...
zh_CN: 这是信息块顶部显示的文案...

en: This is the copy shown at the top of the webinar reminding viewers to turn up their speakers...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会顶部提醒观众打开扬声器的文案...

en: This is the copy shown under the video in green to show people the webinar is live...
zh_CN: 这是视频下方以绿色显示的文案，表示网络研讨会正在直播...

en: This is the copy that displays next to the hosts...
zh_CN: 这是主持人旁边显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that displays next to the webinar description...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会描述旁边显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that displays next to the webinar title...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会标题旁边显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is displayed on the order button...
zh_CN: 这是订单按钮上的文案...

en: This is the copy that is displayed when the countdown reaches zero, or when you select webinar closed in the main webinar control...
zh_CN: 这是倒计时归零或主控面板选择网络研讨会关闭时显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown above the main CTA button...
zh_CN: 这是主号召性用语按钮上方显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown above the main CTA button... <br> WP by default does not allow the use of iframes in the editor. We managed a workaround in the Ultimate Plus license.
zh_CN: 这是主号召性用语按钮上方显示的文案。<br>默认情况下，WordPress编辑器不允许使用iframe。Ultimate Plus许可中提供了变通方案。

en: This is the copy that is shown above the sales copy for the landing page, it has a background color to make it pop on the page...
zh_CN: 这是登陆页销售文案上方显示的文案，带背景色以突出显示...

en: This is the copy that is shown at the top of page...
zh_CN: 这是页面顶部显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown next to the call number...
zh_CN: 这是呼叫号码旁边显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown on the add to calendar area...
zh_CN: 这是添加到日历区域显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown on the button to submit the question
zh_CN: 这是提交问题按钮上的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown on the button when the countdown is down to zero, and the button links to the webinar...
zh_CN: 这是倒计时归零时按钮上的文案，按钮链接到网络研讨会...

en: This is the copy that is shown on the right of the event ticket area...
zh_CN: 这是活动票区右侧显示的文案...

en: This is the copy that is shown when they submit a question, shows for a 20 seconds, then QA re apears..
zh_CN: 这是提交问题后显示的文案，显示20秒后问答区重新出现...

en: This is the csv download link key. Append it to the webinar url to download the questions csv file.
zh_CN: 这是CSV下载链接键。附加到网络研讨会网址以下载问题CSV文件。

en: This is the custom code for your order button. Can be shortcode.
zh_CN: 这是订单按钮的自定义代码，可为短代码。

en: This is the date on which this email is sent out.
zh_CN: 此邮件发送日期。

en: This is the date the webinar goes down by, after this date, the replay page will be replaced with the closed page...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会结束日期，之后重播页将被关闭页替代...

en: This is the date, you can use the webinar settings, or use custom date...
zh_CN: 这是日期，可使用网络研讨会设置或自定义日期...

en: This is the email address of the additional host member
zh_CN: 这是额外主持成员的电子邮件地址...

en: This is the email address of the host staff host_member
zh_CN: 这是主持工作人员host_member的电子邮件地址...

en: This is the email address of the support staff
zh_CN: 这是支持人员的电子邮件地址...

en: This is the email address of the support staff member
zh_CN: 这是支持人员成员的电子邮件地址...

en: This is the email address to send the question notifications to
zh_CN: 这是接收问题通知的电子邮件地址...

en: This is the email copy that is sent out when they first sign up...
zh_CN: 这是首次注册时发送的邮件内容...

en: This is the email subject line...
zh_CN: 这是邮件主题行...

en: This is the embed code for the live streaming for the webinar, can be Youtube, Vimeo, YouStream, etc...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会直播的嵌入代码，可为YouTube、Vimeo、YouStream等...

en: This is the embed code for the video for the webinar replay...
zh_CN: 这是网络研讨会重播视频的嵌入代码...

en: This is the embed code the live streaming service gives you, it is automatically resized to fit: 920px by 518px...
zh_CN: 这是直播服务提供的嵌入代码，自动调整为920px宽518px高...

en: This is the genuine Freemius default text, shown here as the neutral control. On the real connect screen Freemius also lists the standard permissions (security & feature updates, non-sensitive diagnostic data).
zh_CN: 这是 Freemius 的原始默认文本，仅作为中性对照显示。在实际连接界面，Freemius 还会列出标准权限（安全与功能更新、非敏感诊断数据）。

en: This is the headline above the countdown area for how long the replay is live for...
zh_CN: 这是倒计时区域上方显示的标题，说明重播有效时长...

en: This is the headline for the add to calendar area...
zh_CN: 这是添加到日历区域的标题...

en: This is the headline text for choosing a date for the webinar...
zh_CN: 这是选择网络研讨会日期的标题文本...

en: This is the headline text for choosing a time for the webinar...
zh_CN: 这是选择网络研讨会时间的标题文本...

en: This is the headline that is above the order button...
zh_CN: 这是订单按钮上方显示的标题...

en: This is the host title, you can use the webinar settings, or use custom host title...
zh_CN: 这是主持人称谓，可使用网络研讨会设置或自定义称谓...

en: This is the image for the person hosting the webinar, this is shown under the optin area... <b>best results: 100px wide and  100px high</b>
zh_CN: 这是主持人图片，显示在注册区下方。<b>最佳尺寸：宽100px，高100px</b>

en: This is the image that is repeated horiztonally in the background of the banner area... If you leave this blank, it will just show the banner BG color... <br><br><b>best results:</b> 89px high..
zh_CN: 这是横向重复显示在横幅背景的图片。留空则显示横幅背景色。<br><br><b>最佳尺寸：</b>高89px...

en: This is the image that is repeated horiztonally in the background of the banner area... If you leave this blank, it will just show the banner BG color... For the best results, use: 89px high..
zh_CN: 这是横向重复显示在横幅背景的图片。留空则显示横幅背景色。最佳尺寸为高89px...

en: This is the image that is used with the social shares, for best results, keep it: 120px by 120px..
zh_CN: 这是社交分享使用的图片，最佳尺寸为120px×120px...

en: This is the image that will be shown in the main cta area, this image will be resized to fit the area: <strong>500px width and 281px height</strong>...
zh_CN: 这是主号召性用语区域显示的图片，图片会调整为适应区域：<strong>宽500px，高281px</strong>...

en: This is the image will be shown on Grid View.
zh_CN: 此图像将在网格视图中显示。

en: This is the main sales copy that is shown under the CTA area and sales headline. This is where you can explain all the finer details about the webinar...
zh_CN: 这是显示在CTA区域和销售标题下的主要销售信息。可在此详细说明网络研讨会的所有细节。

en: This is the mini countdown area that displays in the ticket area...
zh_CN: 这是票务区显示的小型倒计时区域。

en: This is the number of minutes after which user will be locked out.
zh_CN: 用户被锁定前的分钟数。

en: This is the own chosen secret code used to verify that people returning from a successful payment are presented the webinar.<br/><strong>Do not edit this code after people started paying for your webinar, or they won't be able to access your webinar anymore!</strong>
zh_CN: 用于验证成功付款后访问网络研讨会的自定义密钥。<br/><strong>付款开始后请勿修改此代码，否则无法访问网络研讨会！</strong>

en: This is the placeholder copy for the email field on the Q / A system...
zh_CN: 问答系统中电子邮件字段的占位符文本。

en: This is the placeholder copy for the name field on the Q / A system...
zh_CN: 问答系统中姓名字段的占位符文本。

en: This is the placeholder copy for the question field on the Q / A system...
zh_CN: 问答系统中问题字段的占位符文本。

en: This is the preview text
zh_CN: 预览文本。

en: This is the sign up email subject line...
zh_CN: 注册邮件主题行。

en: This is the spam notice that is shown under the optin area... Helps a lot for conversion rates...
zh_CN: 选项区下方显示的垃圾邮件提示，有助于提升转化率。

en: This is the sub title that is shown UNDER the webinar url form field...
zh_CN: 显示在网络研讨会网址表单字段下方的副标题。

en: This is the subject line for notifications sent to support staff
zh_CN: 发送给支持人员的通知邮件主题。

en: This is the subject line...
zh_CN: 邮件主题行。

en: This is the tab name that is displayed on the sidebar...
zh_CN: 侧边栏显示的标签名称。

en: This is the text for the Host text (for translating), leave blank if you don't need to translate this...
zh_CN: 主持人文本（用于翻译），不需翻译可留空。

en: This is the text for the Webinar text (for translating), leave blank if you don't need to translate this...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会文本（用于翻译），不需翻译可留空。

en: This is the text for the date text (for translating), leave blank if you don't need to translate this...
zh_CN: 日期文本（用于翻译），不需翻译可留空。

en: This is the text for the time text (for translating), leave blank if you don't need to translate this...
zh_CN: 时间文本（用于翻译），不需翻译可留空。

en: This is the text shown in the email header.
zh_CN: 邮件头部显示的文本。

en: This is the text that is show on the right side of the webinars host photo. This should tell the visitor who the host is and why they should listen them...(html allowed ie. <b>bold tags</b>)
zh_CN: 显示在主持人照片右侧的文本，介绍主持人及其价值。（支持HTML，如<b>加粗标签</b>）

en: This is the text that is shown above the video as it loads...
zh_CN: 视频加载时上方显示的文本。

en: This is the text that is shown if they want to watch the replay...
zh_CN: 观看回放时显示的文本。

en: This is the text that is shown on the optin button...
zh_CN: 选项按钮上的文本。

en: This is the the title for the webinar URL which appears above the webinar URL form field...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网址标题，显示在网址表单字段上方。

en: This is the time in seconds you want the button to appear...
zh_CN: 按钮出现的时间（秒）。

en: This is the time when the replay ends, <b>MUST BE IN 24 TIME, ie:  12:00 or 17:30</b>
zh_CN: 回放结束时间，<b>必须为24小时制，如12:00或17:30</b>。

en: This is the time, you can use the webinar settings, or use custom time...
zh_CN: 时间设置，可使用网络研讨会默认或自定义时间。

en: This is the title for the give away block...
zh_CN: 赠品区标题。

en: This is the url for your custom optin button, for best results, it should be 327px wide...
zh_CN: 自定义选项按钮的URL，最佳宽度327px。

en: This is the url that you take people who purchased the webinar so they can sign up...
zh_CN: 购买网络研讨会后用户注册页面的URL。

en: This is the url where your webinar will be viewable... This is only if you want to use your own webinar page with another service...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会观看页面URL，仅当使用其他服务自定义页面时使用。

en: This is the webinar event title, you can use the webinar settings, or use custom event title...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会事件标题，可使用默认或自定义标题。

en: This is what the CTA button copy says...
zh_CN: CTA按钮上的文本。

en: This is what the link says for Livestreamingservice dashboard link...
zh_CN: 直播服务仪表盘链接文字

en: This is what the link says for WebinarIgnition to your affiliate link... "Webinar Powered By WebinarIgnition" text is necessary to available free registrations upto 100.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition推广链接文字… "Webinar Powered By WebinarIgnition" 文本是免费注册（最多100人）的必要条件。

en: This is what the order button says...
zh_CN: 订单按钮文字

en: This is when you want your CTA are to display based on the minutes:seconds mark of your video. Ie. when your video gets to (or passed) 1 min 59 sec, it will show the CTA. NB: Minute mark should be clear like '1' second - '59'
zh_CN: 设置CTA显示的时间点（分:秒），例如视频达到或超过1分59秒时显示。注意：分钟和秒需明确，如“1”分“59”秒。

en: This is when you want your CTA to hide at the time (minutes:seconds) of your video. If this time value is less than "Action Time Show" or empty, then CTA will not show. To keep your CTA visible after the video ends, set this value to anything more than the video time.
zh_CN: 设置CTA隐藏的时间点（分:秒）。若该时间早于“显示时间”或为空，则CTA不显示。若需视频结束后保持显示，设置大于视频时长的值。

en: This is when you want your webinar time tracked. Ie. when your video gets to (or passed) 1 min 59 sec, it will be tracked. NB: Minute mark should be clear like '1' second - '59'
zh_CN: 设置记录网络研讨会时间的时间点（分:秒），例如视频达到或超过1分59秒时开始记录。注意：分钟和秒需明确，如“1”分“59”秒。

en: This is where the button will go... NB: if you don't want the CTA button to appear, leave this area empty...
zh_CN: 按钮显示位置。若不想显示CTA按钮，留空此处。

en: This is where the button will go... NB: if you dont want the CTA button to appear, leave this area empty...
zh_CN: 按钮显示位置。若不想显示CTA按钮，留空此处。

en: This is your header image url
zh_CN: 页眉图片URL

en: This is your site description - this will be used as the main copy for social shares...
zh_CN: 网站描述，用于社交分享的主要文案。

en: This is your site title - this will be used as the main headline for social shares...
zh_CN: 网站标题，用于社交分享的主标题。

en: This is your video embed code. Your video will be auto-resized to fit the area which is <b>410px width and 231px height</b> <Br><br>EasyVideoPlayer users must resize their video manually...
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码。视频将自动调整为<b>410px宽，231px高</b>。EasyVideoPlayer用户需手动调整。

en: This is your video embed code. Your video will be auto-resized to fit the area which is <strong>500px width and 281px height</strong> <br><br>EasyVideoPlayer users must resize their video manually...
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码。视频将自动调整为<strong>500px宽，281px高</strong>。EasyVideoPlayer用户需手动调整。

en: This page contains WebinarIgnition shortcodes but is not linked as a registration or thank-you page on the campaign. Open the live page while logged in and use Link to campaign in the blue WebinarIgnition box above the form, or select this page in WebinarIgnition for the campaign under the shortcode registration list.
zh_CN: 此页面包含WebinarIgnition短代码，但未作为活动的注册或感谢页面链接。登录后打开页面，使用表单上方蓝色WebinarIgnition框中的“链接到活动”，或在活动的短代码注册列表中选择此页面。

en: This page is linked to %s as a custom registration page, but WI did not find a [wi_webinar_block …] shortcode in the saved page body (including Classic blocks and common builder fields). If you already added it, click Update in the editor. Otherwise copy the shortcode below into your content.
zh_CN: 此页面已链接为%s的自定义注册页，但未在保存的页面内容中找到[wi_webinar_block …]短代码（包括经典区块和常用构建字段）。若已添加，请点击编辑器中的更新。否则请复制以下短代码到内容中。

en: This page is locked to another surface. Reset in Advanced.
zh_CN: 此页面已锁定到其他界面。请在高级设置中重置。

en: This page is selected for registration but has no WebinarIgnition shortcode (and is not a WI-created registration page). It cannot be used as the default fallback. Open the editor and insert the registration shortcode, then save.
zh_CN: 此页面被选为注册页，但无WebinarIgnition短代码（且非WI创建的注册页），无法作为默认备用页。请打开编辑器插入注册短代码并保存。

en: This page is set as the registration fallback for %s, but WI did not find a [wi_webinar_block …] shortcode in the saved page body. If you already added it, click Update in the editor. Otherwise visitors may see an empty layout until the shortcode is present.
zh_CN: 此页面设置为%s的注册备用页，但未在保存的页面内容中找到[wi_webinar_block …]短代码。若已添加，请点击编辑器中的更新。否则访客可能看到空白布局。

en: This page is showing the %2$s for %1$s, but the page is not yet connected to that webinar in WebinarIgnition. Use the buttons below, or in WordPress open WebinarIgnition, select this webinar, and add the page under the shortcode registration list.
zh_CN: 此页面显示%2$s，属于%1$s，但尚未在WebinarIgnition中连接该网络研讨会。请使用下方按钮，或在WordPress中打开WebinarIgnition，选择该网络研讨会，并在短代码注册列表中添加此页面。

en: This page is showing the Thank You page for %1$s, but it is not yet connected to that webinar in WebinarIgnition. Use the button below to link it as the thank-you page for this webinar.
zh_CN: 此页面正在显示 %1$s 的感谢页面，但尚未与 WebinarIgnition 中的该网络研讨会关联。请使用下方按钮将其设为此研讨会的感谢页面。

en: This page will be replaced with this campaign page...
zh_CN: 此页面将被此活动页面替换。

en: This plugin requires at least PHP version
zh_CN: 此插件至少需要PHP版本

en: This registration page uses the %1$s theme for optimal design. Your site theme (%2$s) remains unchanged.
zh_CN: 此注册页使用%1$s主题以优化设计，网站主题（%2$s）保持不变。

en: This reminder: %s window.
zh_CN: 此提醒：%s 时间窗口。

en: This section lets you customize the WebinarIgnition emails.
zh_CN: 此部分可自定义 WebinarIgnition 邮件。

en: This settings for standard webinar template. If you select overlay, CTA section will cover your webinar video.
zh_CN: 标准网络研讨会模板设置。选择覆盖时，CTA区域将覆盖视频。

en: This settings for standard webinar template. Select alignments for CTA section.
zh_CN: 标准网络研讨会模板设置。选择CTA区域对齐方式。

en: This shortcode display replay main headline
zh_CN: 此短代码显示回放主标题。

en: This shortcode displays the webinar banner image
zh_CN: 此短代码显示网络研讨会横幅图片。

en: This shortcode must be on your custom thank-you page with this webinar ID.
zh_CN: 此短代码必须出现在自定义感谢页中，并使用此网络研讨会 ID。

en: This shortcode will be used to show the auto login button on the registration page
zh_CN: 此短代码用于在注册页显示自动登录按钮。

en: This shortcode will show optin section with webinar dates selection and registration form together in one column
zh_CN: 此短代码显示包含网络研讨会日期选择和注册表单的单列报名区。

en: This shortcodes can be used on any template page
zh_CN: 此短代码可用于任何模板页面。

en: This should be the easiest (RAW) html version of the opt-in code your AR service provides you...
zh_CN: 应使用AR服务提供的最简（原始）HTML报名代码。

en: This should be the easiest (RAW) html version of the optin code your AR service provides you...
zh_CN: 应使用AR服务提供的最简（原始）HTML报名代码。

en: This thank-you page must include [wi_webinar_block id="WEBINAR_ID" block="ty_countdown"] with this webinar ID. Open the editor, insert the countdown shortcode, then save.
zh_CN: 此感谢页必须包含此网络研讨会 ID 的 [wi_webinar_block id="WEBINAR_ID" block="ty_countdown"]。打开编辑器，插入倒计时短代码，然后保存。

en: This webinar shares its live room with:
zh_CN: 本次网络研讨会共享直播房间：

en: This webinar was auto-ended after the live watch limit. It must stay closed for at least two hours before you can change the status again.
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会在直播观看限制后自动结束。必须关闭至少两小时后才能再次更改状态。

en: This webinar was ended automatically after the live watch limit reached zero. It stays closed for at least two hours. You can change the status again after %s.
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会在直播观看限制归零后自动结束。至少关闭两小时。可在 %s 后再次更改状态。

en: This your email body copy...
zh_CN: 邮件正文内容。

en: This your email that is sent out. Formatted with HTML...
zh_CN: 发送的邮件，HTML格式。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday (English)
zh_CN: 星期四（英文）

en: Ticket / Webinar Info Block
zh_CN: 票务/网络研讨会信息区块

en: Ticket Sub Headline
zh_CN: 票务副标题

en: Ticket, date, host, countdown, join link
zh_CN: 票据、日期、主持人、倒计时、加入链接

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time & Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Time & Date settings
zh_CN: 时间和日期设置

en: Time For Button To Appear
zh_CN: 按钮显示时间

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Title
zh_CN: 时间标题

en: Time sub-headline
zh_CN: 时间副标题

en: Time this email is sent on the date above.
zh_CN: 上述日期的邮件发送时间。

en: Time's up — did you receive the test mail? Click "I received it" to confirm.
zh_CN: 时间到——是否收到测试邮件？点击“我已收到”确认。

en: Timed Action - Order Button
zh_CN: 定时动作 - 订购按钮

en: Timed Action Style
zh_CN: 定时动作样式

en: Timed Actions From The 'Live' Webinar are used for the replay...
zh_CN: “直播”网络研讨会的定时动作用于回放...

en: Timeout before redirect
zh_CN: 重定向前的超时

en: Timeout — mail delivery took too long. Try again in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 超时——邮件发送耗时过长。请稍后再试。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timing sandbox applies to live fixed-date webinars only.
zh_CN: 定时沙盒仅适用于固定日期的直播研讨会。

en: Timing sandbox armed.
zh_CN: 定时沙盒已准备。

en: Timing sandbox armed: live in %1$d minutes, %2$d-minute session, five reminders on short offsets (cron path). Tab 8 times match delivery.
zh_CN: 定时沙盒已准备：%1$d 分钟后直播，%2$d 分钟时长，五次短间隔提醒（cron 路径）。Tab 键按 8 次匹配发送。

en: Timing sandbox flag cleared.
zh_CN: 定时沙盒标记已清除。

en: Timing sandbox is only available on approved test sites.
zh_CN: 定时沙盒仅在已批准的测试站点可用。

en: Tip: Black / White Lists
zh_CN: 提示：黑名单 / 白名单

en: Tip: With a faster mail service (MailHawk, Postmark, Amazon SES), you can send closer to start time.
zh_CN: 提示：使用更快的邮件服务（MailHawk、Postmark、Amazon SES）可更接近开始时间发送。

en: Tip: create these roles in your 100ms template first. WebinarIgnition hides the technical role codes and uses them for room buttons in the live room.
zh_CN: 提示：先在 100ms 模板中创建这些角色。WebinarIgnition 隐藏技术角色代码，并用于直播房间按钮。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (top)
zh_CN: 标题（顶部）

en: Title Of Info Block
zh_CN: 信息块标题

en: Title,
zh_CN: 标题，

en: Title, host name, and schedule — you can change these anytime.
zh_CN: 标题、主持人姓名和时间表——可随时更改。

en: Title/Salutation
zh_CN: 称谓/问候语

en: Title/Salutation field
zh_CN: 称谓/问候语字段

en: Title:
zh_CN: 称谓：

en: To continue watching here you need to logout from another device.
zh_CN: 要继续观看，需要先从其他设备注销。

en: To display the footer please copy this shortcode
zh_CN: 要显示页脚，请复制此短代码

en: To hide sidebar and only show only when show CTAs, disable Q&A and Giveaway in their settings.
zh_CN: 要隐藏侧边栏，仅在显示CTA时显示，需在设置中禁用问答和抽奖。

en: To test your integration you may use Stripe’s test credit card:
zh_CN: 测试集成时可使用Stripe测试信用卡：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today - Instant Access
zh_CN: 今天 - 即时访问

en: Toggle Email Notification #1
zh_CN: 切换邮件通知 #1

en: Toggle Email Notification #2
zh_CN: 切换邮件通知 #2

en: Toggle Email Notification #3
zh_CN: 切换邮件通知 #3

en: Toggle Email Notification #4
zh_CN: 切换邮件通知 #4

en: Toggle Email Notification #5
zh_CN: 切换邮件通知 #5

en: Toggle Latecomer Redirection Type
zh_CN: 切换迟到者重定向类型

en: Toggle Video Source
zh_CN: 切换视频来源

en: Toggle Webinar Giveaway
zh_CN: 切换网络研讨会抽奖

en: Token expired. Generate a new management token and paste it above.
zh_CN: 令牌已过期。生成新的管理令牌并粘贴于上方。

en: Too-Late Lockout
zh_CN: 迟到锁定

en: Total Active Questions
zh_CN: 活跃问题总数

en: Total Leads:
zh_CN: 潜在客户总数：

en: Total Orders
zh_CN: 订单总数

en: Total Questions
zh_CN: 问题总数

en: Total Registrants
zh_CN: 注册者总数

en: Total Registrations
zh_CN: 注册总数

en: Total Views
zh_CN: 观看总数

en: Tracking Pixel Code
zh_CN: 跟踪像素代码

en: Tracking Settings
zh_CN: 跟踪设置

en: Tracking Tag
zh_CN: 跟踪标签

en: Tracking Tag Field Name
zh_CN: 跟踪标签字段名

en: Tracking Tag Name
zh_CN: 跟踪标签名

en: Tracking Tag Time :: Minutes:Seconds
zh_CN: 跟踪标签时间 :: 分:秒

en: Transfer Leads ...
zh_CN: 转移潜在客户...

en: Translate "Your Timezone" text into your language.
zh_CN: 翻译“您的时区”文本。

en: Translate / Edit Copy
zh_CN: 翻译 / 编辑文案

en: Translate :: Instant Access/Today
zh_CN: 翻译：即时访问/今天

en: Translate::Days
zh_CN: 翻译：天

en: Translate::Months
zh_CN: 翻译：月

en: Translate::Weeks
zh_CN: 翻译：周

en: Translate::Years
zh_CN: 翻译：年

en: Translation For Months / Days / Copy
zh_CN: 月份/天数/文案翻译

en: Translation options for date. times & copy...
zh_CN: 日期、时间及文案的翻译选项...

en: Trash (delete webinar first)
zh_CN: 回收站（请先删除网络研讨会）

en: Trashed
zh_CN: 已移至回收站

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Try WebinarIgnition for free:
zh_CN: 免费试用 WebinarIgnition：

en: Try to use short title to keep tabs template compact
zh_CN: 尽量使用简短标题以保持标签模板紧凑

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn Up Speakers Copy
zh_CN: 调高扬声器音量文案

en: Turn Up Speakers Copy Color
zh_CN: 调高扬声器文案颜色

en: Tweet
zh_CN: 推文

en: URL
zh_CN: 网址

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: USD
zh_CN: 美元

en: UTM Source
zh_CN: UTM来源

en: Umlimited CTA allows you create as many CTAs as you need and show each according to video play time. Also add shortcodes like <code>[products category="women"]</code>, polls, quiz inside. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Read more...</a>
zh_CN: 无限制 CTA 允许创建任意数量的 CTA，并根据视频播放时间显示。还可添加短代码如 <code>[products category="women"]</code>、投票、测验等。<a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多...</a>

en: Unauthorized
zh_CN: 未授权

en: Unclear
zh_CN: 不明确

en: Unique Views
zh_CN: 独立访问量

en: Unique pages in list:
zh_CN: 列表中的唯一页面数：

en: Unknown mail error
zh_CN: 未知邮件错误

en: Unknown style
zh_CN: 未知样式

en: Unlimited CTA with Shortcodes
zh_CN: 无限制的带短代码的CTA

en: Unlimited CTAs & automation
zh_CN: 无限制的CTA和自动化

en: Unlinked SC
zh_CN: 未链接的短代码

en: Unsubscribe all these webinars
zh_CN: 取消订阅所有这些网络研讨会

en: Unsubscribe next webinar
zh_CN: 取消订阅下一个网络研讨会

en: Unsubscribed to all
zh_CN: 已取消订阅全部

en: Unsubscribed to next
zh_CN: 已取消订阅下一个

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Update default Webinarignition logo here...
zh_CN: 在此更新默认 WebinarIgnition 标志...

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Updates as you change settings. Placeholders are not replaced.
zh_CN: 设置更改时实时更新。占位符不被替换。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade here
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade license and download premium code to continue with all features!
zh_CN: 升级许可证并下载高级代码以继续使用所有功能！

en: Upgrade to Unlimited Plus
zh_CN: 升级到 Unlimited Plus

en: Upload CSV File here
zh_CN: 在此上传 CSV 文件

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Usage insights
zh_CN: 使用数据

en: Use Global Footer
zh_CN: 使用全局页脚

en: Use Iframes only if you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 仅在了解操作时使用Iframe。

en: Use Legacy Email-template
zh_CN: 使用旧版邮件模板

en: Use New Email-template
zh_CN: 使用新版邮件模板

en: Use New Email-template?
zh_CN: 使用新版邮件模板？

en: Use Site Editor colors
zh_CN: 使用站点编辑器颜色

en: Use Webinar Settings
zh_CN: 使用网络研讨会设置

en: Use Webinar-Specific Footer
zh_CN: 使用网络研讨会专用页脚

en: Use default thank-you page
zh_CN: 使用默认感谢页面

en: Use for WI mail timing
zh_CN: 用于 WI 邮件定时

en: Use streaming
zh_CN: 使用流媒体

en: Use the build in meeting and streaming solution
zh_CN: 使用内置会议和流媒体解决方案

en: Use the link in emails. Replace NAME/EMAIL with placeholder e.g. %Subscriber:CustomFieldFirstName% %Subscriber:EmailAddress%
zh_CN: 在邮件中使用链接。用占位符替换姓名/邮箱，如 %Subscriber:CustomFieldFirstName% %Subscriber:EmailAddress%

en: Use this after changing roles in the 100ms template. WebinarIgnition will create a fresh 100ms room and detect the new role codes on save.
zh_CN: 更改 100ms 模板角色后使用此项。WebinarIgnition 将创建新的 100ms 房间并在保存时检测新角色代码。

en: Use this image
zh_CN: 使用此图片

en: Use this video
zh_CN: 使用此视频

en: Use webinar language in webinar settings?
zh_CN: 在网络研讨会设置中使用研讨会语言？

en: Use {LINK} or {LINK:Your text} for the join button — colors follow Site Editor sync.
zh_CN: 使用 {LINK} 或 {LINK:您的文本} 作为加入按钮 — 颜色随站点编辑器同步。

en: Use “Global colors” for palette changes that apply to webinar pages and the grid.
zh_CN: 使用“全局颜色”调整适用于研讨会页面和网格的调色板。

en: Use “Global colors” for palette changes that apply to webinar pages and the grid. Open the latest registration page to preview the layout, then adjust colors in the Styles sidebar.
zh_CN: 使用“全局颜色”更改调色板，应用于网络研讨会页面和网格。打开最新注册页面预览布局，然后在样式侧边栏调整颜色。

en: User Specific
zh_CN: 用户专用

en: User journey working
zh_CN: 用户流程正常

en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 用户名：%s

en: Uses a lightweight relay for impulses your WordPress server should not carry alone—live CTA updates, chat/Q&A refresh signals, and similar events. Browsers use a WebSocket so traffic and load spike only when an impulse happens, instead of constant heavy polling against your site.
zh_CN: 使用轻量级中继传递信号，减轻WordPress服务器负担——实时CTA更新、聊天/Q&A刷新信号等。浏览器使用WebSocket，只有信号发生时才产生流量和负载峰值，避免持续重负载轮询。

en: Using %1$s for mail timing (%2$s).
zh_CN: 正在使用 %1$s 进行邮件定时（%2$s）。

en: Using WI 1-min cron for mail timing (%s).
zh_CN: 正在使用 WI 1 分钟定时任务进行邮件定时（%s）。

en: Verification email template
zh_CN: 验证邮件模板

en: Verify Your Email Address
zh_CN: 验证邮箱地址

en: Verify timed out — no new WI cron run. Save Cloudways cron, wait 2–5 minutes, try again.
zh_CN: 验证超时 — 未检测到新的 WI 定时任务运行。请保存 Cloudways 定时任务，等待 2–5 分钟后重试。

en: Verify watch expired — no new server cron run detected.
zh_CN: 验证监控已过期 — 未检测到新的服务器定时任务运行。

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video Background Color
zh_CN: 视频背景色

en: Video Controls
zh_CN: 视频控制

en: Video Embed Code
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video Type
zh_CN: 视频类型

en: Video URL .MP4 *
zh_CN: 视频网址 .MP4 *

en: Video embed code...
zh_CN: 视频嵌入代码...

en: Video or live room set up
zh_CN: 视频或直播间设置

en: Video room is not ready yet. Save the webinar in the dashboard (100ms tab) to create join codes, then reload this page.
zh_CN: 视频房间尚未准备好。请在仪表盘（100ms标签）保存网络研讨会以创建加入码，然后刷新此页。

en: Video/Stream left and right click
zh_CN: 视频/流左键和右键点击

en: View Registration Page
zh_CN: 查看注册页面

en: View Thank You Page
zh_CN: 查看感谢页面

en: View Webinar
zh_CN: 查看网络研讨会

en: View Webinar Button
zh_CN: 查看网络研讨会按钮

en: View the notification transmission logs
zh_CN: 查看通知传输日志

en: View trash
zh_CN: 查看回收站

en: View-only
zh_CN: 仅查看

en: Visibility is set to "Never": the checkbox is not shown and consent is not required. You can still edit the text and mapping for later use.
zh_CN: 可见性设置为“从不”：不显示复选框且无需同意。仍可编辑文本和映射以备后用。

en: Visible Fields
zh_CN: 可见字段

en: Visitors could possibly not register at the end of the period. %s
zh_CN: 访客可能无法在期限结束时注册。%s

en: Visitors may see EU-only registration fields based on their browser timezone, which can differ from this webinar timezone. Review Registration → Privacy Policy visibility, webhooks, and custom scripts for consent.
zh_CN: 访客可能基于浏览器时区看到仅限欧盟的注册字段，该时区可能与网络研讨会时区不同。请检查注册 → 隐私政策可见性、Webhook 和自定义脚本的同意设置。

en: Volume Level
zh_CN: 音量等级

en: WARNING !!
zh_CN: 警告！！

en: WI 1-min cron
zh_CN: WI 1 分钟定时任务

en: WI 1-min cron also available (%s).
zh_CN: WI 1 分钟定时任务也可用（%s）。

en: WI Opt-in Preview
zh_CN: WI 订阅预览

en: WI Shortcodes
zh_CN: WI 短代码

en: WI cron pinned — host cron is helping until WI pulse is stable again.
zh_CN: WI 定时任务已固定 — 主机定时任务正在协助，直到 WI 心跳恢复稳定。

en: WI cron ran, but not from server cron (wp-cron.php). Check Cloudways cron URL.
zh_CN: WI 定时任务已运行，但不是通过服务器定时任务（wp-cron.php）触发。请检查 Cloudways 的定时任务 URL。

en: WI global tick
zh_CN: WI 全局周期

en: WI heartbeat
zh_CN: WI 心跳

en: WI mail cron stale — no recent run. WI 1-min cron is being enabled automatically.
zh_CN: WI 邮件定时任务已过期——近期未运行。WI 1 分钟定时任务将自动启用。

en: WI mail scope: WebinarIgnition reminders and confirmations only.
zh_CN: WI 邮件范围：仅限 WebinarIgnition 提醒和确认。

en: WI page template selected
zh_CN: 已选择 WI 页面模板

en: WI reminder cron active: %1$s, interval ~%2$s min.%3$s
zh_CN: WI提醒任务激活：%1$s，间隔约%2$s分钟%3$s

en: WI reminder cron has not run yet (wait ~%1$s minutes or trigger server cron).
zh_CN: WI提醒任务尚未运行（请等待约%1$s分钟或触发服务器任务）。

en: WI reminder cron slow: last run %1$s, interval ~%2$s min.
zh_CN: WI提醒任务运行缓慢：上次运行于%1$s，间隔约%2$s分钟。

en: WI reminder cron stale: last run %1$s. Check server cron — not WP-Cron disabled alone.
zh_CN: WI提醒任务过期：上次运行于%1$s。请检查服务器任务——仅禁用WP-Cron无效。

en: WI throughput tier not measured — click Refresh to run the burst probe.
zh_CN: WI 吞吐量等级未检测——点击刷新以运行突发测试。

en: WI throughput tier: %1$s (batch %2$d, gap %3$ds).
zh_CN: WI 吞吐量等级：%1$s（批量 %2$d，间隔 %3$d 秒）。

en: WP Head/Footer Integration
zh_CN: WP 头部/底部集成

en: WP-Cron on page visits only — reminders stop without traffic. Prefer WI 1-min cron or host cron (wp-cron.php).
zh_CN: WP-Cron 仅在页面访问时运行——无流量时提醒将停止。建议使用 WI 1 分钟定时任务或主机定时任务（wp-cron.php）。

en: Wait %s without new registrations.
zh_CN: 等待%s无新注册。

en: Wait until the host open the webinar.
zh_CN: 请等待主持人开启网络研讨会。

en: Waiting before the next Mail-Tester check…
zh_CN: 等待下一次 Mail-Tester 检查…

en: Waiting for Mail-Tester…
zh_CN: 等待 Mail-Tester…

en: Want to add a language?
zh_CN: 想添加语言？

en: Want to be added to our mailing list
zh_CN: 想加入邮件列表？

en: Want to overwrite language strings?
zh_CN: 想覆盖语言字符串？

en: Want to see WebinarIgnition in action?
zh_CN: 想观看 WebinarIgnition 演示？

en: Watch Replay
zh_CN: 观看回放

en: Watch the playlist above
zh_CN: 观看上方播放列表

en: Watch this step-by-step series to set up your first webinar in minutes:
zh_CN: 观看此分步系列，几分钟内设置首个网络研讨会：

en: We Go Live Soon!
zh_CN: 即将直播！

en: We are going live soon!
zh_CN: 即将直播！

en: We switched this webinar back to the default thank-you page. Page "%1$s" (ID %2$d) cannot be used yet — it is missing the countdown shortcode for this webinar.
zh_CN: 此网络研讨会已切换回默认感谢页面。页面“%1$s”（ID %2$d）尚不可用——缺少此网络研讨会的倒计时短代码。

en: Webhook created on %s
zh_CN: Webhook 创建于 %s

en: Webhook has been %s successfully
zh_CN: Webhook 已成功%s

en: Webhook: lead received after test signup
zh_CN: Webhook：测试注册后收到潜在客户

en: Webhooks List
zh_CN: Webhooks 列表

en: Webhooks do NOT delay the reg → thank-you redirect. Webhook deliveries run asynchronously after the redirect. %1$sSet them up here.%2$s
zh_CN: Webhook不会延迟注册→感谢页重定向。Webhook异步发送于重定向后。%1$s在此设置。%2$s

en: Webhooks only — no redirect delay
zh_CN: 仅限 Webhook — 无重定向延迟

en: Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会

en: Webinar #%d
zh_CN: 网络研讨会 #%d

en: Webinar %d
zh_CN: 网络研讨会 %d

en: Webinar Auto Video Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会自动视频设置

en: Webinar Background Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会背景设置

en: Webinar Banner Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会横幅设置

en: Webinar Call In Number
zh_CN: 网络研讨会拨入号码

en: Webinar Closed Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会关闭文案

en: Webinar Date
zh_CN: 网络研讨会日期

en: Webinar Date & Time
zh_CN: 网络研讨会日期和时间

en: Webinar Date Sub Headline
zh_CN: 网络研讨会日期副标题

en: Webinar Description
zh_CN: 网络研讨会描述

en: Webinar Description.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会描述。

en: Webinar Event Info
zh_CN: 网络研讨会活动信息

en: Webinar Event Title
zh_CN: 网络研讨会活动标题

en: Webinar Giveaway section content
zh_CN: 网络研讨会赠品内容

en: Webinar Grid
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网格

en: Webinar Grid Layout
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网格布局

en: Webinar HTML link,
zh_CN: 网络研讨会HTML链接，

en: Webinar HTML link:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会HTML链接：

en: Webinar Host
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人

en: Webinar Host Info
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人信息

en: Webinar Host Name
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人姓名

en: Webinar Host Photo URL
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人照片 URL

en: Webinar Host(s)
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人

en: Webinar Host:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人：

en: Webinar Info Block Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息块文案

en: Webinar Info Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息文案

en: Webinar Info Copy Block
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息文案块

en: Webinar Is In Progress
zh_CN: 网络研讨会进行中

en: Webinar Is Over
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已结束

en: Webinar Language
zh_CN: 网络研讨会语言

en: Webinar Live Embed Video Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会直播嵌入视频设置

en: Webinar Notification Setting:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会通知设置：

en: Webinar Page
zh_CN: 网络研讨会页面

en: Webinar Page Shortcodes
zh_CN: 网络研讨会页面短代码

en: Webinar Powered By WebinarIgnition
zh_CN: 网络研讨会由 WebinarIgnition 提供支持

en: Webinar Priority
zh_CN: 网络研讨会优先级

en: Webinar Questions
zh_CN: 网络研讨会提问

en: Webinar Registration Date
zh_CN: 网络研讨会注册日期

en: Webinar Registration Page Template
zh_CN: 网络研讨会注册页面模板

en: Webinar Registration Time
zh_CN: 网络研讨会注册时间

en: Webinar Replay Page Templates and Shortcodes
zh_CN: 网络研讨会回放页面模板和短代码

en: Webinar Replay Settings:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会回放设置：

en: Webinar Schedule Type
zh_CN: 网络研讨会日程类型

en: Webinar Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会设置

en: Webinar Starts Very Soon
zh_CN: 网络研讨会即将开始

en: Webinar Support
zh_CN: 网络研讨会支持

en: Webinar Support-Chat ausblenden
zh_CN: 隐藏网络研讨会支持聊天

en: Webinar Tab
zh_CN: 网络研讨会标签页

en: Webinar Tab Settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会标签页设置

en: Webinar Thank You Page
zh_CN: 网络研讨会感谢页面

en: Webinar Thank You Page Template
zh_CN: 网络研讨会感谢页面模板

en: Webinar Time
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间

en: Webinar Time #%s
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间 #%s

en: Webinar Time #1
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间 #1

en: Webinar Time #2
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间 #2

en: Webinar Time #3
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间 #3

en: Webinar Time Zone
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时区

en: Webinar Title
zh_CN: 网络研讨会标题

en: Webinar URL
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网址

en: Webinar URL Sub Title Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网址副标题文案

en: Webinar URL Title Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网址标题文案

en: Webinar Video Length In Minutes
zh_CN: 网络研讨会视频时长（分钟）

en: Webinar Video Loading Copy
zh_CN: 网络研讨会视频加载文案

en: Webinar Video URL .MP4 *
zh_CN: 网络研讨会视频网址 .MP4 *

en: Webinar Video URL .WEBM
zh_CN: 网络研讨会视频网址 .WEBM

en: Webinar already open on another device.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已在另一设备打开。

en: Webinar closed page
zh_CN: 网络研讨会关闭页面

en: Webinar dates selection
zh_CN: 网络研讨会日期选择

en: Webinar grid is currently unavailable. Contact administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网格当前不可用。请联系管理员协助。

en: Webinar grid settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会网格设置

en: Webinar host name section / inline
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人姓名部分/内联

en: Webinar info
zh_CN: 网络研讨会信息

en: Webinar is closed
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已关闭

en: Webinar is not published.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会未发布。

en: Webinar is over
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已结束

en: Webinar join button
zh_CN: 网络研讨会加入按钮

en: Webinar list overview
zh_CN: 网络研讨会列表概览

en: Webinar not available. Please contact the administrator.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会不可用。请联系管理员。

en: Webinar not found.
zh_CN: 未找到网络研讨会。

en: Webinar published
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已发布

en: Webinar registration confirmed
zh_CN: 网络研讨会注册已确认

en: Webinar registration for Evergreen webinars stopped!
zh_CN: 常青网络研讨会注册已停止！

en: Webinar reminder
zh_CN: 网络研讨会提醒

en: Webinar replay is going down soon!
zh_CN: 网络研讨会回放即将下线！

en: Webinar settings
zh_CN: 网络研讨会设置

en: Webinar status
zh_CN: 网络研讨会状态

en: Webinar status:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会状态：

en: Webinar timezone is not a valid PHP timezone identifier.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时区不是有效的 PHP 时区标识符。

en: Webinar timezone.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时区。

en: Webinar timezone: EU / EEA / UK / CH
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时区：欧盟 / 欧洲经济区 / 英国 / 瑞士

en: Webinar timing sandbox (test sites only)
zh_CN: 研讨会定时沙盒（仅限测试站点）

en: Webinar title section / inline
zh_CN: 网络研讨会标题部分 / 内联

en: Webinar type
zh_CN: 网络研讨会类型

en: Webinar updated
zh_CN: 网络研讨会已更新

en: Webinar video and Call To Actions section together
zh_CN: 网络研讨会视频和行动号召部分合并

en: Webinar watch time is limited to %s only.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会观看时间仅限 %s。

en: Webinar watch time is limited to %s only. Contact to site administrator for more details.
zh_CN: 网络研讨会观看时间仅限 %s。详情请联系网站管理员。

en: Webinar-Specific Footer
zh_CN: 网络研讨会专用页脚

en: Webinar-style
zh_CN: 网络研讨会样式

en: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — could not verify the latest version. Open Plugins to check for updates.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — 无法验证最新版本。请打开插件检查更新。

en: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — latest %3$s (you are up to date).
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — 最新版本 %3$s（已是最新）。

en: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — update available: %3$s. Updating may fix bugs or improve deliverability.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition %1$s — %2$s — 有可用更新：%3$s。更新可能修复错误或提升送达率。

en: WebinarIgnition - Live Webinar Console
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition - 直播网络研讨会控制台

en: WebinarIgnition Email Templates Settings
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 邮件模板设置

en: WebinarIgnition Mail-Tester sample message.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition Mail-Tester 示例消息。

en: WebinarIgnition Multi-Theme:
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 多主题：

en: WebinarIgnition Quick Start Playlist
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 快速入门播放列表

en: WebinarIgnition Settings
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 设置

en: WebinarIgnition Spam Score Test
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 垃圾邮件评分测试

en: WebinarIgnition Spammyness Test
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 垃圾邮件测试

en: WebinarIgnition Support
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 支持

en: WebinarIgnition URL
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 网址

en: WebinarIgnition Warning
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 警告

en: WebinarIgnition Warning (Admin Only)
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 警告（仅限管理员）

en: WebinarIgnition asset scanner snapshot for this post.
zh_CN: 此文章的 WebinarIgnition 资源扫描快照。

en: WebinarIgnition can automatically delete notification logs older than 14 days
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 可自动删除超过 14 天的通知日志。

en: WebinarIgnition detected shortcode or linking problems for %1$d linked page(s) on this campaign. Open the %2$sWebinars list%3$s to review details and fix actions.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 检测到此活动中 %1$d 个关联页面存在短代码或链接问题。打开 %2$s网络研讨会列表%3$s 查看详情并修复。

en: WebinarIgnition footer shortcode
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 页脚短代码

en: WebinarIgnition is a premium webinar solution that allows you to create, run and manage webinars. Build and fully customize, professional webinar registration, confirmation, live webinar and replay pages with ease.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 是一款高级网络研讨会解决方案，支持创建、运行和管理网络研讨会。轻松构建并完全自定义专业的注册、确认、直播及回放页面。

en: WebinarIgnition member login
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 会员登录

en: WebinarIgnition onboarding and resources
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 入门与资源

en: WebinarIgnition switched this webinar to iframe-mode because the AR server was unreachable for 5 consecutive lead deliveries. No leads were lost — iframe is active. Test the connection again to switch back to server-mode.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition因AR服务器连续5次无法接收潜在客户，已切换至iframe模式。无潜在客户丢失——iframe已激活。再次测试连接以切换回服务器模式。

en: WebinarIgnition usage insights
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 使用数据

en: WebinarIgnition — Custom registration page has no shortcode
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 自定义注册页面缺少短代码

en: WebinarIgnition — Link this page to your webinar
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 将此页面链接到网络研讨会

en: WebinarIgnition — Performance Tip
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 性能提示

en: WebinarIgnition — Registration fallback has no shortcode
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 注册回退页面缺少短代码

en: WebinarIgnition — The following pages are set as registration fallbacks but contain no shortcode. Visitors redirected here will see an empty page.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 以下页面设置为注册回退，但不含短代码。重定向访客将看到空白页。

en: WebinarIgnition — Unlinked shortcode pages
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 未链接的短代码页面

en: WebinarIgnition — registration block (full layout on the live page)
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 注册模块（直播页面完整布局）

en: WebinarIgnition — webinar grid (full layout on the live page)
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 网络研讨会网格（直播页面完整布局）

en: WebinarIgnition — your colors live in one place now
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition — 颜色统一管理

en: WebinarIgnition: Detected WI shortcode tags on this post (save-time index).
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition：检测到此文章中的 WI 短代码标签（保存时索引）。

en: WebinarIgnition: Moved %1$d duplicate Thank You and %2$d duplicate Closed pages to Trash.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition：已将 %1$d 个重复感谢页和 %2$d 个重复关闭页移至回收站。

en: WebinarIgnition: Template mode for registration and thank-you (legacy vs Gutenberg).
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition：注册和感谢页面的模板模式（传统与 Gutenberg）。

en: WebinarIgnition: This page has WI shortcodes but is not linked on the campaign dashboard.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition：此页面含 WI 短代码，但未在活动仪表盘中链接。

en: Webinarignition Changelog
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 更新日志

en: Webinarignition Profile
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 个人资料

en: Webinars
zh_CN: 网络研讨会

en: WebnarIgnition's Settings Page
zh_CN: WebnarIgnition 设置页面

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday (German)
zh_CN: 星期三（德语）

en: Wednesday webinar in German
zh_CN: 星期三德语网络研讨会

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周数

en: Welcome to %s! Here's how to log in:
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！登录方式如下：

en: Welcome to WebinarIgnition
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 WebinarIgnition

en: What You Can Do With WebinarIgnition:
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 功能：

en: What kind of webinar?
zh_CN: 网络研讨会类型？

en: When enabled, WordPress sends only a minimal webinar id tick to the relay so participant browsers refetch Q&A from your site. If disabled, the room keeps using ordinary polling only.
zh_CN: 启用时，WordPress 仅向中继发送最小的网络研讨会 ID 标记，参与者浏览器将重新获取问答内容。禁用时，房间仅使用普通轮询。

en: When enabled, registration pages will automatically use the Twenty Twenty-Five theme (or best available alternative) for optimal design, while your main site theme remains unchanged.
zh_CN: 启用后，注册页面将自动使用 Twenty Twenty-Five 主题（或最佳可用替代主题）以优化设计，主站主题保持不变。

en: When enabled, reloading the tab (F5) continues the video from where the viewer left off. A hard reload (Ctrl/Cmd+Shift+R) or opening a fresh tab always restarts from the beginning.
zh_CN: 启用后，刷新标签页（F5）将从观看中断处继续播放。强制刷新（Ctrl/Cmd+Shift+R）或新开标签页始终从头开始。

en: When is your webinar?
zh_CN: 网络研讨会时间？

en: When testing your integration use the Test Secret Key. You can change to the Live Secret Key when you're done with testing.
zh_CN: 测试集成时使用测试密钥。测试完成后可切换到正式密钥。

en: When testing your integration use the Test​ Publishable Key. You can change to the Live ​Publishable Key when you're done with testing.
zh_CN: 测试集成时使用测试发布密钥。测试完成后可切换到正式发布密钥。

en: When the checkbox is shown on the registration form, participants must accept it (required). This matches your visibility setting below.
zh_CN: 注册表单显示复选框时，参与者必须同意（必填）。此设置与下方可见性匹配。

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Whitelist
zh_CN: 白名单

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: With Node relay active: near-zero WP polling load for %d participants
zh_CN: 启用Node中继时：%d名参与者几乎无WP轮询负载

en: With the Webinar Grid Layout premium feature, you can display your webinars in a visually appealing grid format, similar to how eCommerce products are shown (as seen in the image below). Hint: %1$sSet global colors%2$s (Site Editor → Styles) in WebinarIgnition settings or here.
zh_CN: 使用网络研讨会网格布局高级功能，可将网络研讨会以类似电商产品的网格形式展示（见下图）。提示：%1$s在 WebinarIgnition 设置或此处设置全局颜色%2$s（站点编辑器 → 样式）。

en: Wizard-created pages cannot be auto-detached.
zh_CN: 向导创建的页面无法自动分离。

en: WordPress admin-ajax polling every 4 seconds remains the limiting path. Use Node-first mode for 600+ rooms.
zh_CN: WordPress admin-ajax每4秒轮询仍是瓶颈。600+房间请使用Node优先模式。

en: WordPress polling mode
zh_CN: WordPress轮询模式

en: WordPress relay check: %s
zh_CN: WordPress中继检查：%s

en: Works with any page builder
zh_CN: 兼容所有页面构建器

en: Write your CTA content (HTML or shortcodes)
zh_CN: 填写您的 CTA 内容（支持 HTML 或短代码）

en: Wrong email
zh_CN: 邮箱格式错误

en: YT from %s
zh_CN: YT 来自 %s

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年数

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes &#10003;
zh_CN: 是 &#10003;

en: Yes, show more!
zh_CN: 是的，显示更多！

en: You Are Viewing A Webinar That Is Not Yet Live
zh_CN: 正在观看尚未直播的网络研讨会

en: You aborted the media playback
zh_CN: 已中止媒体播放

en: You already have %1$d registrations for Evergreen webinars out of %2$d.
zh_CN: 已注册 %1$d 个常青网络研讨会，限额 %2$d。

en: You are not authorized to register for the event.
zh_CN: 无权注册此活动。

en: You are registered for the webinar. Please keep this email for your webinar details and calendar attachment.
zh_CN: 已注册网络研讨会。请保留此邮件以获取研讨会详情和日历附件。

en: You can add custom Javascript OR CSS For Your Landing Page...
zh_CN: 可为登录页添加自定义 Javascript 或 CSS…

en: You can allow people to watch the replay right away...
zh_CN: 可允许立即观看回放…

en: You can allow support staff to receive questions and answer them for you
zh_CN: 可允许支持人员接收并回复问题

en: You can choose between a simple background color, or to have a background iamge (repeating horiztonally)
zh_CN: 可选择纯色背景或横向重复背景图像

en: You can choose between a simple background color, or to have a background image (repeating horiztonally)
zh_CN: 可选择纯色背景或横向重复背景图像

en: You can choose between a simple order button or custom HTML...
zh_CN: 可选择简单订购按钮或自定义 HTML…

en: You can choose between our optin button or your own custom image optin button...
zh_CN: 可选择内置报名按钮或自定义图片按钮…

en: You can choose between the styles on the right. This is for the landing page/registration page and for the thank you page styles...
zh_CN: 可选择右侧样式，适用于登录/注册页及感谢页…

en: You can choose the question notification to be sent as soon as the webinar has ended.
zh_CN: 可选择在网络研讨会结束后发送问题通知。

en: You can choose the question notification to be sent immediately after the first question.
zh_CN: 可选择在收到第一个问题后立即发送通知。

en: You can choose to add another host. Doing so will create a new WordPress user with the same privileges as the main host.
zh_CN: 可添加另一主持人，将创建具有相同权限的新 WordPress 用户。

en: You can choose to add another support staff member. Doing so will create a new WordPress user.
zh_CN: 可添加另一支持人员，将创建新 WordPress 用户。

en: You can choose to add multiple hosts.
zh_CN: 可添加多位主持人。

en: You can choose to display a video embed code or have an image to be shown here. A video will get higher results...
zh_CN: 可选择显示视频嵌入代码或图片，视频效果更佳…

en: You can choose to have more than one host
zh_CN: 可设置多位主持人。

en: You can choose to have support to answer questions on your behalf
zh_CN: 可设置支持人员代为回答问题。

en: You can choose to keep default WebinarIgnition confirmation page, or redirect users to a custom URL.
zh_CN: 可选择保留默认 WebinarIgnition 确认页或重定向至自定义 URL。

en: You can choose to lock out/redirect latecomers
zh_CN: 可选择锁定或重定向迟到者。

en: You can choose to receive an email notification whenever someone registers.
zh_CN: 可选择在有人注册时接收邮件通知。

en: You can choose to requeue this notification if it has been sent already.
zh_CN: 可选择重新排队发送已发送的通知。

en: You can choose to send the questions notifications to the webinar host (in addition to support staff).
zh_CN: 可选择将问题通知发送给主持人（支持人员除外）。

en: You can choose to show or hide the webinar host info block...
zh_CN: 可选择显示或隐藏主持人信息块…

en: You can choose to show the countdown timer or hide it on your replay page...
zh_CN: 可选择在回放页显示或隐藏倒计时器…

en: You can choose to show this day as a possible day for the webinar, it will select the next possible occurrence within the week...
zh_CN: 可选择将此日作为网络研讨会可能日期，自动选取本周下一次出现。

en: You can choose to use the new template options. NB: Using the new templates on old webinars may break your html, so be careful.
zh_CN: 可选择使用新模板。注意：旧网络研讨会使用新模板可能导致 HTML 错乱，请谨慎。

en: You can choose users who will receive email notifications.
zh_CN: 可选择接收邮件通知的用户。

en: You can choose whether to redirect latecomers to a URL or to the Registration page.
zh_CN: 可选择将迟到者重定向至 URL 或注册页。

en: You can choose your preferred language for internationalization.
zh_CN: 可选择首选语言以实现国际化。

en: You can disable default shortcodes styles if you want to style all elements by your own.
zh_CN: 可禁用默认短代码样式，自定义所有元素样式。

en: You can download this awesome report made you...
zh_CN: 可下载此精彩报告…

en: You can edit what the webinar info block says, if you want to translate it...
zh_CN: 可编辑网络研讨会信息块内容以进行翻译…

en: You can either choose from our built-in Email Q&A (answers will be sent to attendee via email) or Chat Q&A System (answers will be sent to attendee immediately in chat window, additionally can be sent via email), or use a 3rd party service...
zh_CN: 可选择内置邮件问答（通过邮件回复）或聊天问答（即时聊天回复并可邮件发送），或使用第三方服务…

en: You can either choose from our built-in simple Q/A System, or use a 3rd party service...
zh_CN: 可选择内置简单问答系统或第三方服务…

en: You can find global shortcodes i.e webinar info shortcodes, lead info shortcodes etc.
zh_CN: 可找到全局短代码，如网络研讨会信息、潜在客户信息等。

en: You can have a repeating image to be shown as the background to add some flare to your landing page...
zh_CN: 可设置重复图片作为登录页背景，增添视觉效果…

en: You can have a repeating image to be shown as the background to add some flare to your webinar page...
zh_CN: 可设置重复图片作为网络研讨会页背景，增添视觉效果…

en: You can have them redirect to any URL you want after the video is done playing...
zh_CN: 视频播放结束后可重定向至任意 URL…

en: You can have this notification sent out or not...
zh_CN: 可选择是否发送此通知…

en: You can hide or show the call in number if you have a number for viewers to call in and ask questions...
zh_CN: 可显示或隐藏拨入号码，供观众拨入提问…

en: You can hide or show the free give away block on the webinar page...
zh_CN: 可在网络研讨会页面隐藏或显示免费赠品区块。

en: You can modify default Advanced Iframe shortcode settings by pasting the placeholder with your own settings here.
zh_CN: 可通过粘贴带有自定义设置的占位符，修改默认的高级Iframe短代码设置。

en: You can optionally show WebinarIgnition's logo in your email footer as part of the branding
zh_CN: 可选择在邮件页脚显示WebinarIgnition标志，作为品牌标识。

en: You can optionally show this text on your WebinarIgnition pages and emails. Useful for affiliate marketing.
zh_CN: 可选择在WebinarIgnition页面和邮件中显示此文本，适合联盟营销。

en: You can show footer styling for just this webinar, or use global settings for all webinars. To configure the global footer, go to
zh_CN: 可仅为本次网络研讨会显示页脚样式，或使用全局设置。配置全局页脚请前往

en: You can show footer styling for just this webinar, or use global settings for all webinars. To configure the global footer, go to
zh_CN: 可仅为本次网络研讨会显示页脚样式，或使用全局设置。配置全局页脚请前往

en: You can switch between iframe embed, or direct video source from Amazon S3, etc
zh_CN: 可切换使用iframe嵌入或直接视频源（如Amazon S3）。

en: You can use Google cal and Outlook cal reminder separately using the shortcodes below
zh_CN: 可分别使用以下短代码添加Google日历和Outlook日历提醒。

en: You cannot change the status of this page, as it is used for one of your webinars. You need to delete the webinar first.
zh_CN: 此页面状态不可更改，因其被某个网络研讨会使用。需先删除该网络研讨会。

en: You cannot delete this theme because it is used by WebinarIgnition.
zh_CN: 此主题无法删除，因被WebinarIgnition使用。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 无权限访问此页面。

en: You do not have permission to publish this page.
zh_CN: 无权限发布此页面。

en: You do not have permission to resend the confirmation email.
zh_CN: 无权限重新发送确认邮件。

en: You do not have permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 无权限访问此页面。

en: You go live on a set date and time.
zh_CN: 在预定日期和时间直播。

en: You have availed %s view time. Webinar is closed for you.
zh_CN: 已使用%s观看时间，网络研讨会已关闭。

en: You have changed the webinar date & time,
zh_CN: 已更改网络研讨会日期和时间，

en: You have new support questions for webinar
zh_CN: 有新的网络研讨会支持问题，

en: You have used today’s test window for this plan. Come back tomorrow or upgrade for unlimited streaming.
zh_CN: 今日测试时段已用完。请明日再试或升级以获得无限流媒体。

en: You must accept the Terms & Conditions to proceed
zh_CN: 必须接受条款与条件才能继续。

en: You must accept to join the mailing list to proceed
zh_CN: 必须同意加入邮件列表才能继续。

en: You must agree to the Privacy Policy to proceed
zh_CN: 必须同意隐私政策才能继续。

en: You need to have the correct privileges to access this page.
zh_CN: 需具备相应权限才能访问此页面。

en: You present on a set date.
zh_CN: 在预定日期进行演示。

en: You received this message to test WebinarIgnition SMS integration.
zh_CN: 收到此消息是用于测试WebinarIgnition短信集成。

en: You were redirected from a front-end builder URL.
zh_CN: 已从前端构建器URL重定向。

en: You will be redirected to registration page shortly.
zh_CN: 即将重定向至注册页面。

en: You're Registered!
zh_CN: 您已成功注册！

en: You're answering this question...
zh_CN: 正在回答此问题…

en: YouTube Link
zh_CN: YouTube 链接

en: Your Affiliate Link
zh_CN: 联盟链接

en: Your Amazing sales copy for your webinar would show up here...
zh_CN: 网络研讨会的精彩销售信息将显示于此…

en: Your Answer
zh_CN: 回答内容

en: Your Awesome Free Gift
zh_CN: 精彩免费赠品

en: Your Awesome Free Gift</h4><p>You can download this awesome report made you...
zh_CN: 精彩免费赠品</h4><p>可下载为您制作的精彩报告…

en: Your CTA content is not looking nicely? Then you can show your CTA contents in an Iframe, to enable this feature you need to install and activate the free "%s" plugin.
zh_CN: CTA内容显示不佳？可通过Iframe显示CTA内容，需安装并激活免费“%s”插件。

en: Your Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮箱地址

en: Your Gift
zh_CN: 赠品

en: Your Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Your Registrants Command Center
zh_CN: 注册者指挥中心

en: Your Reply To
zh_CN: 回复地址

en: Your Special Gift:
zh_CN: 特别礼物：

en: Your Timezone translation
zh_CN: 时区转换

en: Your Verification Code
zh_CN: 验证码

en: Your Webinar URL
zh_CN: 网络研讨会链接

en: Your WordPress admin email address is invalid. Please update your profile email and try again.
zh_CN: WordPress 管理员邮箱无效。请更新个人资料邮箱后重试。

en: Your affiliate link should be to freemius!
zh_CN: 联盟链接应指向Freemius！

en: Your answer was successfully sent
zh_CN: 回答已成功发送。

en: Your banner image size can be any height, but its best at 89px high. Also, your banner repeating graphic should be the same height...
zh_CN: 横幅图片高度不限，建议89像素高。重复图形应保持同高…

en: Your branding copy should contain "Webinar Powered By WebinarIgnition"!
zh_CN: 品牌文案应包含“Webinar Powered By WebinarIgnition”！

en: Your changes are not saved!
zh_CN: 更改未保存！

en: Your charge (in cents; for Stripe payment only)
zh_CN: 收费金额（分；仅限Stripe支付）

en: Your charge description (for Stripe payment only)
zh_CN: 收费描述（仅限Stripe支付）

en: Your footer for this email only...
zh_CN: 仅此邮件的页脚…

en: Your freemius affiliate link if you want to earn money from this branding. This can be used in your webinar reminder emails and in email answers to attendee questions.
zh_CN: Freemius联盟链接，用于通过品牌推广赚钱。可用于网络研讨会提醒邮件及回复参会者问题的邮件。

en: Your live video setup settings here...
zh_CN: 直播视频设置…

en: Your main banner image for the landing page...
zh_CN: 主页横幅主图…

en: Your management token has expired. Generate a new token in the 100ms developer dashboard before loading templates or creating a new room.
zh_CN: 管理令牌已过期。请在 100ms 开发者控制台生成新令牌后，再加载模板或创建新房间。

en: Your plan does not allows you to use the WooCommerce checkout URL feature. If you want more, please upgrade your plan. Click <a href='%s' target='_blank'>here</a>!
zh_CN: 当前套餐不支持使用 WooCommerce 结账链接功能。如需更多功能，请升级套餐。点击<a href='%s' target='_blank'>这里</a>！

en: Your preview time is up
zh_CN: 预览时间已结束

en: Your questions to the webinar %s
zh_CN: 针对网络研讨会 %s 的提问

en: Your setup steps
zh_CN: 设置步骤

en: Your site uses a classic theme (not FSE). WebinarIgnition still applies FSE-style colors to registration pages, emails, and shortcodes. Set email colors here — pages and shortcodes use the same WebinarIgnition palette.
zh_CN: 站点使用经典主题（非FSE）。WebinarIgnition 仍为注册页、邮件和短代码应用FSE风格颜色。此处设置邮件颜色，页面和短代码使用相同调色板。

en: Your spam test email could not be sent. There seems to be a problem with your server.
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件测试邮件发送失败。服务器可能存在问题。

en: Your spam test email from WebinarIgnition was successfully sent. Go back to mail-tester.com and click on 'Then check your score' to see the results.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 垃圾邮件测试邮件发送成功。返回 mail-tester.com 点击“然后检查分数”查看结果。

en: Your visitors reload the page the video will start from the beginning.
zh_CN: 访客刷新页面时，视频将从头开始播放。

en: [%s] New User Registration
zh_CN: [%s] 新用户注册

en: [%s] Your username and password
zh_CN: [%s] 用户名和密码

en: [Reminder] Your Webinar Information
zh_CN: [提醒] 网络研讨会信息

en: [WebinarIgnition] Email template test — %s
zh_CN: [WebinarIgnition] 邮件模板测试 — %s

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 600 people. Two languages. 100 live questions, and finally I could stay calm, because it just works.
zh_CN: 600人，两种语言，100个现场提问，最终我能保持冷静，因为一切都顺利运行。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A clear first step, so you never wonder where to begin
zh_CN: 清晰的第一步，让你不再犹豫从哪里开始

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A fair starter discount, just reply and ask, I hand it to you personally, no hoops
zh_CN: 有需要就回复，我会亲自为你提供一个合理的新手折扣，无需繁琐流程

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A little anonymous usage data comes along, so every tip fits how you really work. Opt out anytime.
zh_CN: 会收集一些匿名使用数据，让每条建议都更贴合你的实际操作。随时可选择退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A little anonymous usage data comes along, so every tip fits the way you really work. Opt out anytime.
zh_CN: 会收集一些匿名使用数据，让每条建议都更贴合你的实际操作方式。随时可选择退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A little anonymous usage data comes along, so the help really fits how you work. Opt out anytime.
zh_CN: 会收集一些匿名使用数据，让帮助内容真正适合你的使用方式。随时可选择退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A little anonymous usage data, so the help fits how you actually work. Opt out anytime.
zh_CN: 会收集一些匿名使用数据，让帮助内容更贴合你的实际操作。随时可选择退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A weekly live masterclass, beginner or pro, content, tech, and the nerves before you go live
zh_CN: 每周一次直播大师课，无论新手还是高手，内容、技术、以及直播前的紧张情绪都能得到支持

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A weekly live session whenever you need help
zh_CN: 每周都有直播答疑，随时为你提供帮助

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: A weekly live session, beginner or pro, strong on content or shaky on tech, every level is welcome
zh_CN: 每周一次直播答疑，无论新手还是高手，无论内容还是技术，所有水平都欢迎加入

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: After lead transfer: open a private window, sign up with a test email, and walk sign-up → thank-you (and the join link if live). Five minutes now saves stress on launch day.
zh_CN: 转移线索后：请用隐私窗口，用测试邮箱注册，完整体验报名到感谢页（如果直播中还能看到加入链接）。现在花五分钟，发布当天更省心。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: And you are not sitting alone in front of the screen.
zh_CN: 你不会独自一人面对屏幕。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Ask questions, get solutions and ideas — join our live webinars anytime.
zh_CN: 随时提问，获得解决方案和新思路——欢迎随时参加我们的直播研讨会。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Ask questions, get solutions and ideas — join our live webinars anytime: %1$s, %2$s.
zh_CN: 随时提问，获得解决方案和新思路——欢迎随时参加我们的直播研讨会：%1$s，%2$s。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Better results, more sign-ups, more people stay until the offer, more customers at the end
zh_CN: 更好的效果，更多报名，更多人留到最后，最终获得更多客户

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Come with a half-finished idea and a dozen questions, or just watch quietly until you are ready
zh_CN: 带着半成型的想法和一堆问题来，或者安静旁观，等你准备好再参与

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Content, tech, and the nerves before you go live, we get there as a community, not a sales call
zh_CN: 内容、技术、以及直播前的紧张，我们作为社区一起前进，这不是推销电话

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Download your latest version with the old license check and no features cut out here!
zh_CN: 在这里下载带有旧版授权检测且功能完整的最新版本！

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Each week you sit with other hosts at the same stage as you.
zh_CN: 每周你都能和同阶段的其他主办者一起交流。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Easier, the tech runs in the background, you persuade and it sells
zh_CN: 更简单，技术在后台运行，你专注说服，轻松成交

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Faster, from idea to a finished webinar in minutes, not weeks
zh_CN: 更快，从想法到完成一个网络研讨会只需几分钟，而不是几周

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Felix from Hamburg
zh_CN: 来自汉堡的Felix

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Felix went live to 600 people in German and English at once, we built it together
zh_CN: Felix同时用德语和英语为600人直播，我们一起完成了这个项目

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Free weekly live sessions, bring your questions, we set it up together
zh_CN: 每周免费直播答疑，带上你的问题，我们一起设置

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Get Preflight above %1$s so mail and reminders are ready — right now it is %2$s.
zh_CN: 在%1$s上方启用Preflight，确保邮件和提醒已准备好——当前状态为%2$s。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Get the features you are missing to collect, see, send leads, cut alignment and to create paid webinars and much more!
zh_CN: 获取你所需的功能，收集、查看、发送线索，减少对齐工作，还能创建付费网络研讨会等更多功能！

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Go Ultimate
zh_CN: 升级至Ultimate

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Honest offers, only when they truly move you forward
zh_CN: 只有真正能帮你提升的，才会推荐给你

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Honest tips and tricks, and an offer only when it truly moves you forward
zh_CN: 实用建议和技巧，只有真正有帮助时才会推荐产品

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: I am your safety anchor.
zh_CN: 我是你的安全保障。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: I have built on WordPress since 2014, so you don't have to learn it the hard way:
zh_CN: 我自2014年起一直在WordPress上开发，让你无需走弯路：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: I've worked with WordPress since 2014, and I'd rather help you than push you. Say yes, and you get:
zh_CN: 自2014年起我一直在用WordPress，我更愿意帮助你而不是推销。只需同意，你将获得：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: I've worked with WordPress since 2014, and behind everything I do is a weekly live masterclass. Say yes, and you are in:
zh_CN: 自2014年起我一直在用WordPress，每周都有直播大师课支持你。只需同意，你就能加入：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: If you want to use WebinarIgnition more easily and more successfully, use my included support.
zh_CN: 如果你想更轻松、更成功地使用WebinarIgnition，欢迎使用我提供的支持服务。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Live every week, bring your screen, we go through the tech side by side
zh_CN: 每周直播，带上你的屏幕，我们一起逐步操作技术细节

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Live help every week, plus quiet updates so nothing breaks on the day
zh_CN: 每周都有直播支持，还有安静的更新，确保关键时刻一切顺利

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: New tools, your way. We sit beside you if something snags.
zh_CN: 新工具，按你的方式使用。如果遇到问题，我们会陪你一起解决。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll do it alone
zh_CN: 不用了，我自己来处理

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll do the tech myself
zh_CN: 不用了，技术部分我自己搞定

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll figure the tech out alone
zh_CN: 不用了，技术问题我自己摸索

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll go it alone
zh_CN: 不用了，我自己来

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll handle the tech alone
zh_CN: 不用了，技术我自己处理

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll learn it the hard way
zh_CN: 不用了，我愿意自己慢慢学

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, I'll skip the discount
zh_CN: 不用了，优惠我先不考虑

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, maybe later
zh_CN: 不用了，也许以后再说

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: No thanks, not right now
zh_CN: 不用了，现在暂时不需要

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, and the right help reaches you at the right moment. Leave anytime.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，合适的帮助会在合适的时机送达。随时可退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, and the right help reaches you at the right moment. You can walk away whenever you want.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，合适的帮助会在合适的时机送达。你可以随时退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, shares a little anonymous usage data, and you can leave anytime.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，并分享少量匿名使用数据，你可随时退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, shares a little anonymous usage data, you can leave anytime.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，分享少量匿名使用数据，随时可退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, so the right help reaches you at the right moment. You can leave anytime.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，合适的帮助会在合适的时机送达。你可随时退出。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One click connects your site, so the right nudge reaches you at the right moment and WebinarIgnition keeps running smoothly. Unsubscribe anytime.
zh_CN: 只需一键即可连接网站，合适的提醒会在合适的时机送达，WebinarIgnition 保持顺畅运行。随时可取消订阅。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One yes, and someone who has worked with WordPress since 2014 is on your side, whether you are just starting out or leveling up something creative.
zh_CN: 只需同意一次，就有自 2014 年起深耕 WordPress 的专家支持你，无论你是新手还是在提升创意项目。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: One yes, and someone who has worked with WordPress since 2014 walks the setup through with you, step by step, so you go live without the tech getting in the way.
zh_CN: 只需同意一次，就有自 2014 年起深耕 WordPress 的专家陪你逐步完成设置，让你顺利上线，无需担心技术问题。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Open your thank-you page once as if you had just signed up — you will see whether the message and links feel clear and welcoming.
zh_CN: 请像刚注册一样打开你的感谢页面，看看信息和链接是否清晰友好。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Opt in to get email notifications for security and feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers, and to share some basic WordPress environment info. This will help you improve compatibility with your website and focus on what you need for a successful webinar.
zh_CN: 选择接收安全和功能更新、学习内容及优惠的邮件通知，并分享部分基础 WordPress 环境信息。这有助于提升你的网站兼容性，专注于成功举办网络研讨会所需内容。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Option to spread your webinar when you reach 100%.
zh_CN: 达到 100% 后可选择推广你的网络研讨会。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Our part: everything that brings you live.
zh_CN: 我们负责：让你顺利上线的一切。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Paid Ultimate
zh_CN: 付费 Ultimate

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Pick which registration pages stay live and one fallback for broken links — a quick check saves confusion on launch day.
zh_CN: 选择哪些注册页面保持可用，并设置一个备用页面以防链接失效——简单检查可避免上线当天的混乱。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Please download the premium version you already paid for here
zh_CN: 请在此下载你已购买的高级版

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Quiet updates in the background, so your big day never breaks
zh_CN: 后台静默更新，确保你的重要时刻不受影响

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Real offers, only when they truly move you forward
zh_CN: 只有真正能帮你提升的优惠才会推送

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and get the most out of your visitors.
zh_CN: 同意即可充分利用访客资源。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and just ask me for a fair starter discount.
zh_CN: 同意即可直接获得合理的新手优惠。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and someone who has built on WordPress since 2014 helps your webinar turn visitors into customers:
zh_CN: 同意即可获得自 2014 年起深耕 WordPress 的专家帮助，让你的网络研讨会将访客转化为客户：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and someone who has built on WordPress since 2014 stands behind you:
zh_CN: 同意即可获得自 2014 年起深耕 WordPress 的专家支持：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and someone who has built on WordPress since 2014 stands quietly behind you:
zh_CN: 同意即可获得自 2014 年起深耕 WordPress 的专家默默支持：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and the discount is one short message away.
zh_CN: 同意即可获得优惠，只需简短留言。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and the right help reaches you exactly when you need it.
zh_CN: 同意即可在你需要时获得合适的帮助。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and you get a real person in your corner, on WordPress since 2014:
zh_CN: 同意即可获得一位自 2014 年起专注 WordPress 的真人支持：

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and you get the help, not just the plugin.
zh_CN: 同意即可获得帮助，不只是插件本身。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Say yes, and you put that experience on your side.
zh_CN: 同意即可将这份经验为你所用。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Security and feature updates, so nothing breaks quietly
zh_CN: 安全与功能更新，避免出现隐患

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Security and feature updates, so nothing breaks quietly on the big day
zh_CN: 安全与功能更新，确保重要时刻不出问题

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Security and feature updates, so nothing quietly breaks before your big day
zh_CN: 安全与功能更新，确保大日子前一切顺利

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Security and feature updates, so nothing quietly breaks on the big day
zh_CN: 安全和功能更新，确保关键时刻一切顺利运行

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Set up webhooks or HTML subscription first (buttons below). Webhooks-only is smoothest — leave the AR redirect empty so participants never wait on a slow redirect.
zh_CN: 请先设置 Webhook 或 HTML 订阅（见下方按钮）。仅用 Webhook 更为流畅——保持 AR 跳转为空，参与者无需等待慢速跳转。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Share it on social media, in your email marketing, from your mail program, or link it on your website.
zh_CN: 可在社交媒体、邮件营销、邮箱程序或网站上分享。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Share your webinar live and get first leads. — join our live webinars anytime.
zh_CN: 直播分享你的网络研讨会，获取首批潜在客户。— 随时加入我们的直播研讨会。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Share your webinar live and get first leads. — join our live webinars anytime: %1$s, %2$s.
zh_CN: 直播分享你的网络研讨会，获取首批潜在客户。— 随时加入我们的直播研讨会：%1$s，%2$s。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Short, well-timed tips, exactly what matters before your next webinar
zh_CN: 简短、及时的提示，专注于下次网络研讨会前的关键事项

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Short, well-timed tips, exactly what to do before your next session
zh_CN: 简短、及时的提示，明确下次活动前要做什么

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Skim each reminder email — a few personal words make them feel trustworthy before the first real sign-ups arrive.
zh_CN: 浏览每封提醒邮件——几句个性化的话语能让首次报名者更信任你。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Start 14 days FREE trial
zh_CN: 开始 14 天免费试用

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Start free trial here
zh_CN: 在此开始免费试用

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: That experience is now on your side.
zh_CN: 现在你拥有了这份经验。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: To continue receiving updates and support, you must upgrade to Ultimate Essential for free.
zh_CN: 如需继续获得更新和支持，请免费升级到 Ultimate Essential。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: To get updates and support use ultimate plan again
zh_CN: 如需获取更新和支持，请再次使用 ultimate 方案

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Turn website visitors into customers, faster, easier, and with better results, using webinars.
zh_CN: 通过网络研讨会，更快、更轻松地将访客转化为客户，效果更佳。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Upgrade to Ultimate Version and Unleash Your Potential
zh_CN: 升级到 Ultimate 版本，释放你的潜力

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Upload your recording or connect your live stream — placeholders do not count; your participants need real content to trust you.
zh_CN: 上传你的录播或连接直播流——占位内容无效，参与者需要真实内容才能信任你。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Use my included support.
zh_CN: 使用我提供的支持服务。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Viktor in Spain has run press-launch webinars in eight languages for over four years, presenting a bike maker's new models season after season
zh_CN: 西班牙的 Viktor 四年来用八种语言举办新品发布网络研讨会，季季为自行车品牌展示新车型

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: We introduced this opt-in so you never miss an important update and can help us improve WebinarIgnition. Opt in to get email notifications for security and feature updates, educational content, and occasional offers, and to share some basic WordPress environment info. This will help you improve compatibility with your website and focus on what you need for a successful webinar.
zh_CN: 我们引入此选项，是为了让你不错过重要更新，并帮助我们改进 WebinarIgnition。选择接收安全和功能更新、教育内容及偶尔优惠的邮件通知，并分享部分基础 WordPress 环境信息。这有助于提升你的网站兼容性，专注于成功举办网络研讨会所需内容。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: WebinarIgnition is now easier and faster.
zh_CN: WebinarIgnition 现在更简单、更高效。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Weekly live sessions, bring your questions, we set it up together
zh_CN: 每周直播答疑，欢迎带上你的问题，我们一起设置

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: When your webinar finally stands, we look at it together, what works and what to fix in twenty minutes
zh_CN: 当你的网络研讨会搭建完成后，我们一起检查，二十分钟内找出亮点和改进点

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: With the WebinarIgnition update, you now have a strong partner at your side.
zh_CN: 通过 WebinarIgnition 更新，你现在拥有了强大的合作伙伴。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: You design your webinar, we sit beside you if something snags.
zh_CN: 你设计网络研讨会，我们随时协助你解决问题。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: You go live today, on your own site, with your name on it.
zh_CN: 你今天就能在自己的网站上以自己的名义开启直播。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: You want to build your live webinar on your own site, with your name on it.
zh_CN: 你希望在自己的网站上，以自己的名义搭建直播网络研讨会。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your first webinar goes live this week.
zh_CN: 你的首场网络研讨会本周上线。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your next webinar goes live this week.
zh_CN: 你的下场网络研讨会本周上线。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your setup walked through with you, built the way you actually need it
zh_CN: 与你一起逐步完成设置，完全按你的需求搭建

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your setup walked through with you, built the way you need it
zh_CN: 与你一起逐步完成设置，按你的需求搭建

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your setup walked through with you, the way you actually need it
zh_CN: 与你一起逐步完成设置，真正满足你的需求

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your webinar can run just as smoothly, whatever the size, whatever the language
zh_CN: 无论规模或语言，你的网络研讨会都能顺利运行

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your webinar goes live on your own site, with your name on it.
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会将在你自己的网站上线，并以你的名义呈现。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your webinar goes live on your own site.
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会将在你自己的网站上线。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your webinar, your creativity.
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会，你的创意。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your webinar, your way. We sit beside you if something snags.
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会，你的方式。遇到问题我们随时协助。

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: Your whole setup walked through together, built exactly the way you need it
zh_CN: 与你一起完整梳理设置，完全按你的需求搭建

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: click here to buy
zh_CN: 点击此处购买

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: free version
zh_CN: 免费版本

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: get plan here
zh_CN: 在此获取方案

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: or switch to
zh_CN: 或切换为

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: start here
zh_CN: 从这里开始

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Continue
zh_CN: 👉 继续

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, I'll take the anchor
zh_CN: 👉 是的，我要选择锚点

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, I'll use the included support
zh_CN: 👉 是的，我会使用包含的支持服务

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, I'm in
zh_CN: 👉 是的，我加入

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, and send my discount
zh_CN: 👉 是的，发送我的折扣

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, let me into the masterclass
zh_CN: 👉 是的，请让我参加大师班

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, please
zh_CN: 👉 是的，请继续

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, put that experience on my side
zh_CN: 👉 是的，把这份经验带给我

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, take the tech off my plate
zh_CN: 👉 是的，帮我搞定技术问题

[ctx: admin_marketing]
en: 👉 Yes, turn visitors into customers
zh_CN: 👉 是的，把访客转化为客户

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: after live
zh_CN: 直播后

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: all green
zh_CN: 全部正常

en: approaching server limit
zh_CN: 接近服务器限制

en: at 5pm Eastern, 2pm Pacific
zh_CN: 东部时间下午5点，太平洋时间下午2点

en: at live
zh_CN: 直播时

en: at live start
zh_CN: 直播开始时

en: attended live event
zh_CN: 参加了直播活动

en: auto set
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: auto-added
zh_CN: 自动添加

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: but this server's installed version is older:
zh_CN: 但此服务器安装的版本较旧：

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: cPanel cron
zh_CN: cPanel定时任务

en: chosen starting date:
zh_CN: 选择的开始日期：

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: consider scaling server or using CDN/cache
zh_CN: 建议扩展服务器或使用 CDN/缓存

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: custom date
zh_CN: 自定义日期

en: custom date and time
zh_CN: 自定义日期和时间

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: delivery error
zh_CN: 发送错误

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

[ctx: duration hour abbreviation]
en: h
zh_CN: 时

[ctx: duration minute abbreviation]
en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: e.g.
zh_CN: 例如，

en: e.g. * Your data is safe with us *
zh_CN: 例如 * 数据安全有保障 *

en: e.g. Add To Calendar
zh_CN: 例如 添加到日历

en: e.g. Add To Google Calendar
zh_CN: 例如 添加到谷歌日历

en: e.g. Add To iCal / Outlook
zh_CN: 例如 添加到iCal / Outlook

en: e.g. Amazing Webinar Training!
zh_CN: 例如 精彩的网络研讨会培训！

en: e.g. At 4pm, EST time...
zh_CN: 例如 东部时间下午4点...

en: e.g. Below Is Everything You Need For The Event...
zh_CN: 例如 以下是活动所需全部信息...

en: e.g. Best time?
zh_CN: 例如 最佳时间？

en: e.g. Bookmark this URL so you can get access to the webinar.
zh_CN: 例如 收藏此网址以便访问网络研讨会。

en: e.g. Check out this training – one-time webinar!
zh_CN: 例如 观看此培训——一次性网络研讨会！

en: e.g. Congrats – Registered!
zh_CN: 例如 恭喜——已注册！

en: e.g. Date
zh_CN: 例如 日期

en: e.g. Deutsch
zh_CN: 例如，德语

en: e.g. Full name...
zh_CN: 例如 全名...

en: e.g. Here is the webinar URL...
zh_CN: 例如 这是网络研讨会网址...

en: e.g. Host
zh_CN: 例如 主持人

en: e.g. Host:
zh_CN: 例如 主持人：

en: e.g. Key takeaways...
zh_CN: 例如：关键要点...

en: e.g. May 4th
zh_CN: 例如：5月4日

en: e.g. Mike Smith
zh_CN: 例如：Mike Smith

en: e.g. Register For The Webinar
zh_CN: 例如：注册网络研讨会

en: e.g. Select a date
zh_CN: 例如：选择日期

en: e.g. Select a date...
zh_CN: 例如：选择日期...

en: e.g. Super Awesome Webinar...
zh_CN: 例如：超级精彩的网络研讨会...

en: e.g. Watch Replay
zh_CN: 例如：观看回放

en: e.g. Webinar
zh_CN: 例如：网络研讨会

en: e.g. Webinar In Progress
zh_CN: 例如：网络研讨会进行中

en: e.g. Webinar Starts In:
zh_CN: 例如：网络研讨会开始倒计时:

en: e.g. What will be covered...
zh_CN: 例如：将涵盖内容...

en: e.g. Your Local Time is:
zh_CN: 例如：本地时间为:

en: e.g. Youtube embed code, Vimeo embed code, etc
zh_CN: 例如：YouTube嵌入代码，Vimeo嵌入代码等

en: e.g. http://yoursite.com/share-image.png
zh_CN: 例如 http://yoursite.com/share-image.png

en: e.g. http://yoursite.com/webinar-page.php
zh_CN: 例如 http://yoursite.com/webinar-page.php

en: emails/sec
zh_CN: 封邮件/秒

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: f.e. 1:59
zh_CN: 例如 1:59

en: f.e. 2:59
zh_CN: 例如 2:59

en: free setup, training and consulting
zh_CN: 免费设置、培训和咨询

en: gap ~%1$ds (~%2$d min)
zh_CN: 间隔约 %1$d 秒（约 %2$d 分钟）

en: gap ~%ds (~1 min)
zh_CN: 间隔约 %ds（约1分钟）

en: global settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: had issues
zh_CN: 出现问题

en: has asked a question in the
zh_CN: 在…中提问

en: has just registered for your webinar
zh_CN: 刚刚注册了网络研讨会

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: high load expected, ensure Node relay is active
zh_CN: 预期高负载，确保Node中继处于激活状态

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: iCal / Outlook Button Copy
zh_CN: iCal / Outlook 按钮文本

en: id:
zh_CN: 编号:

en: iframe (classic, max compatibility)
zh_CN: iframe（经典，最大兼容性）

en: including %s
zh_CN: 包含%s

en: individual settings
zh_CN: 个别设置

en: is answering this question...
zh_CN: 正在回答此问题...

en: live webinar next Thursday (English)
zh_CN: 下周四直播网络研讨会（英文）

en: mail plugin
zh_CN: 邮件插件

en: min before webinar start
zh_CN: 距网络研讨会开始前的分钟数

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes into the webinar)
zh_CN: 进入网络研讨会的分钟数）

en: no leads due in 72 h
zh_CN: 72小时内无潜在客户

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: on air message could not be toggled
zh_CN: 直播消息无法切换

en: on air status is required
zh_CN: 需要直播状态

en: on-demand demo webinar
zh_CN: 点播演示网络研讨会

en: or the
zh_CN: 或

en: participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: plus save $99!
zh_CN: 另省$99！

en: purchased
zh_CN: 已购买

en: queued for
zh_CN: 排队等待

en: saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: select host
zh_CN: 选择主持人

en: select one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: select page to see preview URL
zh_CN: 选择页面以查看预览URL

en: send time
zh_CN: 发送时间

en: send window passed
zh_CN: 发送窗口已过

en: server (fast, AS retry queue, iframe fallback)
zh_CN: 服务器（快速，AS重试队列，iframe回退）

en: server will be overloaded, enable Node relay or upgrade server
zh_CN: 服务器将过载，请启用 Node 中继或升级服务器

en: set
zh_CN: 设置

en: shown in %s — participants see their own local time.
zh_CN: 显示于%s — 参与者看到本地时间。

en: significant growth since last checked webinar
zh_CN: 自上次检查网络研讨会以来显著增长

en: so the plugin will do the following
zh_CN: 插件将执行以下操作

en: speed not measured yet
zh_CN: 速度尚未测量

en: subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: tested %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前测试

en: to answer this question now.
zh_CN: 立即回答此问题。

en: total leads
zh_CN: 潜在客户总数

en: trial
zh_CN: 试用

en: triggered for webinar starting on
zh_CN: 触发于网络研讨会开始时间

[ctx: user_journey]
en: <h3>Looking Forward To Seeing You</h3><p>An email is being sent to you with all the information.</p>
zh_CN: <h3>期待见到你</h3><p>我们已向你发送包含所有信息的邮件。</p>

[ctx: user_journey]
en: <h4>Know someone who would enjoy this?</h4><p>Share the session — when your host set up a bonus, you will see it here after sharing.</p>
zh_CN: <h4>认识可能感兴趣的人吗？</h4><p>分享本场活动——如果主持人设置了奖励，分享后你将在这里看到。</p>

[ctx: user_journey]
en: <h4>Thank you for sharing</h4><p>Here is your bonus from your host. Enjoy — and we will see you at the session.</p>
zh_CN: <h4>感谢你的分享</h4><p>这是主持人送给你的奖励。请享用——我们将在活动中见面。</p>

[ctx: user_journey]
en: <p>So you do not miss the start, add the event to your calendar in one click.</p>
zh_CN: <p>为避免错过开始时间，一键添加活动到你的日历。</p>

[ctx: user_journey]
en: A live session with your host — practical, interactive, and designed so you know exactly when and how to join. Register below and we will send your personal link plus a friendly reminder before we start.
zh_CN: 与主持人的直播活动——实用、互动，确保你清楚何时及如何加入。请在下方注册，我们会发送你的专属链接，并在开始前提醒你。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: A live session with your host — practical, interactive, and easy to join from your browser.
zh_CN: 与主持人的直播活动——实用、互动，可直接通过浏览器轻松加入。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: A quick, friendly sign-up — then your personal link and reminders so you can join relaxed.
zh_CN: 快速、友好的注册——随后你将收到专属链接和提醒，让你轻松参与。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: A reminder before we go live
zh_CN: 直播前的提醒

[ctx: user_journey]
en: About this session
zh_CN: 关于本场活动

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Add the session to your calendar in one click
zh_CN: 一键将活动添加到你的日历

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Add this to your calendar
zh_CN: 添加到你的日历

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Add to Google Calendar
zh_CN: 添加到 Google 日历

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Add your title here
zh_CN: 在此添加你的标题

[ctx: user_journey]
en: After you register, we email your personal link. Open it in a recent browser on computer, tablet, or phone when the session starts.
zh_CN: 注册后，我们会通过邮件发送你的专属链接。活动开始时，请在电脑、平板或手机的最新浏览器中打开。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Apple and Outlook (download)
zh_CN: Apple 和 Outlook（下载）

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Audio On
zh_CN: 音频已开启

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Before you join
zh_CN: 加入前须知

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Bookmark this page so you can find your link easily on the day.
zh_CN: 请收藏此页面，方便当天快速找到你的链接。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Calendar links appear after registration when your personal link is ready.
zh_CN: 注册后，当你的专属链接准备好时，日历链接将会显示。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Can I watch on my phone?
zh_CN: 可以用手机观看吗？

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Catch the replay while it is available.
zh_CN: 在回放可用期间观看回放。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Clear steps to join on the day (browser, no extra app)
zh_CN: 当天加入的清晰步骤（浏览器，无需额外应用）

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Clear, practical, and easy to follow. I knew exactly when to join and had my link ready.
zh_CN: 清晰、实用、易于跟随。我准确知道何时加入，并提前准备好链接。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Complete checkout to join
zh_CN: 完成结账即可加入

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Desktop or tablet gives you the best experience. Phone works in a pinch, but a larger screen makes chat and slides easier to follow.
zh_CN: 桌面或平板体验最佳。手机也可使用，但大屏幕更方便查看聊天和幻灯片。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Enter your phone number
zh_CN: 请输入你的手机号

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Everything you need for the webinar
zh_CN: 你所需的所有网络研讨会信息

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Everything you need is below — save your link and add the date to your calendar.
zh_CN: 所需信息都在下方——请保存链接并将日期添加到日历。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Get Text Message Reminder
zh_CN: 接收短信提醒

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Get a text reminder
zh_CN: 获取短信提醒

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Google Calendar
zh_CN: Google 日历

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Have you watched the replay yet? It will not stay up much longer.
zh_CN: 你看过回放了吗？回放即将下线。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Hi
zh_CN: 您好

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Host
zh_CN: 主持人

[ctx: user_journey]
en: How do I join the live session?
zh_CN: 如何加入直播？

[ctx: user_journey]
en: How to join us
zh_CN: 如何参与

[ctx: user_journey]
en: If your host offers a replay, we will email you when it is ready. Check your confirmation message for details.
zh_CN: 如果主持人提供回放，我们会在准备好后通过邮件通知你。请查看确认信息获取详情。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Interactive session with your host
zh_CN: 与主持人互动环节

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Is there a replay?
zh_CN: 有回放吗？

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Join from any device in your browser
zh_CN: 可通过任意设备浏览器加入

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Join from computer, tablet, or phone
zh_CN: 可用电脑、平板或手机加入

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Join from your browser — no app install
zh_CN: 直接用浏览器加入——无需安装应用

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Join the live session
zh_CN: 加入直播

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Join us live — register in a minute and get your personal link.
zh_CN: 现场参与——一分钟注册，获取专属链接。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Last chance to watch the replay.
zh_CN: 回放最后观看机会。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Live and interactive — register below for your personal link and a reminder before we start.
zh_CN: 直播互动——下方注册，获取专属链接和开播提醒。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Live session with your host
zh_CN: 与主持人的直播环节

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Name and email — only what we need to send your link
zh_CN: 姓名和邮箱——仅用于发送链接

[ctx: user_journey]
en: One hour to go
zh_CN: 还有一小时开始

[ctx: user_journey]
en: One hour until we go live —
zh_CN: 距离直播还有一小时——

[ctx: user_journey]
en: One more step — fill in the form below to complete your registration.
zh_CN: 还差一步——请填写下方表单完成注册。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Optional SMS reminder if your host enables it
zh_CN: 如主持人开启，可选短信提醒

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Optional: share and unlock a bonus
zh_CN: 可选：分享并解锁奖励

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Participant name
zh_CN: 参与者姓名

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Payment received
zh_CN: 已收到付款

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Play again
zh_CN: 再次播放

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Quick reminder — we are live tomorrow. Here are your details again.
zh_CN: 温馨提醒——我们明天直播。以下是你的详细信息。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Ready to join?
zh_CN: 准备好加入了吗？

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Register now
zh_CN: 立即注册

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Register once — we send your link and a reminder so you can show up relaxed.
zh_CN: 只需注册一次——我们会发送链接和提醒，让你轻松参加。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Register once. We send your personal link and a reminder so you can join relaxed.
zh_CN: 只需注册一次。我们会发送专属链接和提醒，让你轻松加入。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Registration for this session has ended.
zh_CN: 本场次报名已结束。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Registration for this session is closed. Thank you for your interest.
zh_CN: 本场次报名已关闭。感谢关注。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Registration is closed right now — contact the host if you need help.
zh_CN: 当前报名已关闭——如需帮助请联系主持人。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Reminder before we go live
zh_CN: 开播前提醒

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replace these examples with real quotes from your audience.
zh_CN: 请用真实观众的评价替换这些示例。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replay access when your host enables it
zh_CN: 当主持人开启时可访问回放

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replay coming down soon
zh_CN: 回放即将下线

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replay coming down soon —
zh_CN: 回放即将下线 —

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replay is ready for you
zh_CN: 回放已为你准备好

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Replay is ready —
zh_CN: 回放已准备好 —

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Reserve your spot
zh_CN: 预留名额

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Save this email — your link and time are inside.
zh_CN: 请保存此邮件 — 内含你的链接和时间。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Save your seat
zh_CN: 预留席位

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Secure checkout to join live
zh_CN: 安全结账，加入直播

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Session
zh_CN: 场次

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Session title
zh_CN: 场次标题

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Share a short bio: who you are, why you host this session, and what participants can expect — warm, clear, and in your own voice.
zh_CN: 请分享简短的个人介绍：你是谁，为什么主持本场次，参与者可以期待什么 — 语气温暖、清晰，用自己的风格表达。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Share a short intro about yourself and what participants can expect — warm, clear, and in your own voice.
zh_CN: 请简要介绍自己，以及参与者可以期待什么 — 语气温暖、清晰，用自己的风格表达。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Short answers about joining this live session.
zh_CN: 关于加入本次直播的简要说明。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Space for your questions during the live session
zh_CN: 直播期间提问区

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Starting very soon
zh_CN: 即将开始

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Tap below — we are on air.
zh_CN: 点击下方 — 我们正在直播。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Thanks! You will get a reminder before the webinar...
zh_CN: 谢谢！你将在网络研讨会前收到提醒...

[ctx: user_journey]
en: The main ideas from this session, explained in plain language
zh_CN: 本场次的主要内容，用通俗语言解释

[ctx: user_journey]
en: The replay is up — watch it while you can.
zh_CN: 回放已上线 — 抓紧观看。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: This session includes
zh_CN: 本场次包含

[ctx: user_journey]
en: This webinar is full — please contact the host.
zh_CN: 本次网络研讨会已满员 — 请联系主持人。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Tomorrow's webinar — your details
zh_CN: 明天的网络研讨会 — 你的信息

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Tomorrow: your webinar goes live —
zh_CN: 明天：你的网络研讨会将上线 —

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Unsubscribe all these webinars
zh_CN: 退订所有这些网络研讨会

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Unsubscribe next webinar
zh_CN: 退订下场网络研讨会

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We are live now
zh_CN: 我们正在直播

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We are live — join us now
zh_CN: 我们正在直播 — 立即加入

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We are not live yet — <b>we start soon!</b>
zh_CN: 我们尚未开始直播 — <b>即将开始！</b>

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We are on air — tap below to join us.
zh_CN: 我们正在直播 — 点击下方加入。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We go live tomorrow — here is what you need.
zh_CN: 我们明天上线 — 你需要的信息如下。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We start in one hour — see you soon.
zh_CN: 我们一小时后开始 — 稍后见。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We start in one hour — your link is below.
zh_CN: 我们一小时后开始 — 你的链接在下方。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We start in:
zh_CN: 距离开始还有：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We start soon — join live:
zh_CN: 即将开始 — 立即加入直播：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: We will text you one hour before we go live.
zh_CN: 我们将在开播前一小时短信通知你。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Webinar
zh_CN: 网络研讨会

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Webinar Host:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主持人：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Webinar Starts In:
zh_CN: 距离网络研讨会开始还有：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Webinar Title:
zh_CN: 网络研讨会主题：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Webinar registration
zh_CN: 网络研讨会注册

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What it is about:
zh_CN: 内容简介：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What past attendees say
zh_CN: 往届参与者的评价

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What to expect when you register
zh_CN: 注册后你可以期待什么

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What you will take away
zh_CN: 你将收获

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What you will take away from this live session
zh_CN: 本次直播你将收获

[ctx: user_journey]
en: What you will take away from this live session.
zh_CN: 本次直播你将收获。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: When we go live:
zh_CN: 我们直播的时间：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Will I get a reminder?
zh_CN: 我会收到提醒吗？

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Yes. Desktop or tablet gives you the best experience. Phone works in a pinch if you have a stable connection and headphones.
zh_CN: 会的。电脑或平板体验最佳。如果网络稳定并佩戴耳机，手机也可以使用。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Yes. We send a friendly email (and SMS if your host enables it) before we go live so you can join on time.
zh_CN: 会的。我们会在直播前发送提醒邮件（如主办方开启短信，也会发送短信），确保你准时参加。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are invited to learn with
zh_CN: 邀请你与我们一起学习

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are registered — here are your details so you know exactly when to join.
zh_CN: 你已成功注册——以下是你的详细信息，方便你准时参加。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are registered — we are glad you are joining us
zh_CN: 你已成功注册——很高兴你能加入我们

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are unsubscribed from all webinar notification. <br> Resubscribe by <a href="%s">registering again</a>.
zh_CN: 你已取消订阅所有网络研讨会通知。<br>如需重新订阅，请<a href="%s">重新注册</a>。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are unsubscribed from next webinar notification. <br> Resubscribe by <a href="%s">registering again</a>.
zh_CN: 你已取消订阅下次网络研讨会通知。<br>如需重新订阅，请<a href="%s">重新注册</a>。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You are unsubscribed from reminders for this session.
zh_CN: 你已取消订阅本场直播的提醒。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: You will join in your browser. A headset helps you hear clearly.
zh_CN: 你将在浏览器中加入。佩戴耳机能让你听得更清楚。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your details stay private. We only use them for your link and reminders.
zh_CN: 你的信息将被严格保密，仅用于发送专属链接和提醒。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your first name
zh_CN: 你的名字

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your host
zh_CN: 主办方

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your host name
zh_CN: 主办方姓名

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your host:
zh_CN: 主办方：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your join link:
zh_CN: 你的参会链接：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your live session starts here
zh_CN: 你的直播入口

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your name
zh_CN: 你的姓名

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your personal join link by email
zh_CN: 你的专属参会链接将通过邮件发送

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your personal link:
zh_CN: 你的专属链接：

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your spot is free until capacity is reached. Register below and we will send your personal link.
zh_CN: 名额有限，先到先得。请在下方注册，我们会发送你的专属链接。

[ctx: user_journey]
en: Your webinar details —
zh_CN: 你的网络研讨会信息 —

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: wave queue recommended (≥ %d)
zh_CN: 推荐波次队列（≥ %d）

en: webinar and needs an answer. Click
zh_CN: 网络研讨会需要回复。点击

en: your plan allowance
zh_CN: 计划额度

en: ~5 min
zh_CN: 约 5 分钟

en: – or watch a
zh_CN: – 或观看

en: ✓ No Reply-To set
zh_CN: ✓ 未设置回复地址

en: 🎯 Next Steps:
zh_CN: 🎯 下一步：

en: 👉 Yes, I'm in
zh_CN: 👉 确认参与

en: 🚀 Unlock All Features with 30-Day FREE Trial
zh_CN: 🚀 解锁全部功能，30天免费试用
