UpStream - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (680 entries)

en: Assigned To
zh_CN: 分配给

en: Due Date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重等级

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Mine
zh_CN: 我的

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: Show all %s
zh_CN: 显示所有 %s

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: No %s avaliable.
zh_CN: 没有可用的%s。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: +%s more %s
zh_CN: +%s 获取更多 %s

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: UpStream Project Manager
zh_CN: UpStream项目经理

en: Email Address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Important!
zh_CN: 重要!

en: As this is your first project, we have included a walkthrough guide.
zh_CN: 由于这是您的第一个项目，我们提供了一个演练指南。

en: We <strong>strongly recommend</strong> that you take the time to follow it.
zh_CN: 我们 <strong>强烈建议</strong>您花点时间按照该指南操作。

en: There is important info in the guide and it does not take too long.
zh_CN: 该指南中含有一些重要的信息，并不会占用您过多时间。

en: (you won't see this message or the guide again)
zh_CN: （您将不会再看到该信息或者指南）

en: %s Name
zh_CN: %s 名称

en: This is a required field and will be what your %s see on the frontend.
zh_CN: 此处为必填字段，将会是您的%s在前端所看到的内容。

en: %s Status
zh_CN: %s 状态

en: Choose a status for this %s.
zh_CN: 选择此%s的状态。

en: Statuses are set within the UpStream Settings.
zh_CN: 可以在UpStream设置菜单下设置状态。

en: %s Owner
zh_CN: %s 所有者

en: Choose the owner of this %s.
zh_CN: 选择此%s的所有者。

en: Every user who has the Role of UpStream Manager, UpStream User or Administrator appears in this dropdown.
zh_CN: 每个拥有UpStream管理者、UpStream用户或管理员角色的用户都会出现在此下拉列表中。

en: The selected owner will have full access and control of everything within this %s, regardless of their role.
zh_CN: 选中的所有者将拥有此%s内所有内容的全部访问权和控制权，无论其角色如何。

en: Choose the %s of this %s.
zh_CN: 选择此%s的%s。

en: If there are no %s here, you need to add one first by clicking on <strong>New Client</strong> in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 如果此处没有%s ，则需要先点击侧栏中的<strong>新建客户</strong>添加一个。

en: %s Users
zh_CN: %s 用户

en: Tick the %s Users who will have access to this %s.
zh_CN: 勾选可以访问此%s的%s用户。

en: The selected Users can then login using their email address and the password that is set within the %s.
zh_CN: 选中的用户可以使用其电子邮件和在%s中设置的密码登录。

en: If there are no %s Users here, you need to add one first by editing your %s
zh_CN: 如果没有%s用户 ，则需要通过编辑%s来添加一个用户

en: %s Dates
zh_CN: %s日期

en: Add the projected start and finish dates for this %s.
zh_CN: 添加此%s规划的开始和完成日期。

en: You can now start to add your %s.
zh_CN: 现在可以添加%s了。

en: Once you've added your %s, you should now Publish/Update the %s. This ensures that all %s will be available within the %s.
zh_CN: 添加%s后，请发布并更新%s。这样可确保所有%s在%s内可用。

en: If there are no %s in the dropdown, add them by editing the <strong>UpStream Settings</strong>.
zh_CN: 如果下拉列表中没有%s，请通过编辑<strong> UpStream设置 </strong>来添加。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Hey, I noticed you have created 5 or more projects on %sUpStream%s - that's awesome! May I ask you to give it a %s5-star%s rating on WordPress? Just to help us spread the word and boost our motivation.
zh_CN: 嘿，我注意到您已经在%sUpStream%s上创建了起码5个项目了——太棒了！我可以请您在WordPress上给它一个%s5星%s好评吗？就是为了帮助我们宣传一下，提升下我们的动力。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Comment reply notifications
zh_CN: 评论回复通知

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Whether to be notified when someone reply to your comments within %s.
zh_CN: 是否在%s内有人回复您的评论时通知您。

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图片网址

en: Add Existing Users
zh_CN: 添加现有用户

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Assigned by
zh_CN: 分配人

en: Assigned at
zh_CN: 分配至

en: Remove?
zh_CN: 移除？

en: Managing %s's Permissions
zh_CN: %s权限管理

en: There are no users assigned yet.
zh_CN: 暂无分配用户。

en: Removing a user only means that they will no longer be associated with this client. Their WordPress account will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 移除用户仅指该用户将不再与客户端有关联。WordPress账号并不会被删除。

en: UpStream's Custom Permissions
zh_CN: UpStream自定义权限

en: Permission
zh_CN: 权限

en: Update Permissions
zh_CN: 更新权限

en: Updating...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: These are all the users assigned with the role <code>%s</code> and not related to this client yet.
zh_CN: 这些是所有已分配到角色 <code>%s</code>，尚未与客户端关联的用户。

en: UpStream Client User
zh_CN: UpStream客户端用户

en: No users found.
zh_CN: 找不到用户。

en: The users listed below are those old <code>UpStream Client Users</code> that could not be automatically converted/migrated to <code>WordPress Users</code> by UpStream for some reason. More details on the Disclaimer metabox.
zh_CN: 以下用户是由于某些原因，无法从<code>UpStream客户端</code>自动转换/迁移为<code>WordPress用户</code>的老用户。更多详细信息参见免责声明元数据。

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Migrate?
zh_CN: 迁移？

en: Discard?
zh_CN: 丢弃？

en: This email address is already being used by another user.
zh_CN: 该邮件地址已被其他用户使用。

en: Email addresses cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不能为空。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址。

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Migrating Client User
zh_CN: 迁移客户端用户

en: You're not allowed to do this.
zh_CN: 您无权这样操作。

en: Invalid request.
zh_CN: 无效的请求。

en: Invalid Client ID.
zh_CN: 无效的客户端ID。

en: Invalid User ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 无效。

en: Users IDs cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户ID不能为空。

en: This Client User is not associated with this Client.
zh_CN: 该客户端用户未与客户端关联。

en: This user doesn't seem to be a valid Client User.
zh_CN: 该用户似乎不是有效的客户端用户。

en:  Overview
zh_CN:  总览

en: Add %s
zh_CN: 添加 %s

en: Delete %s
zh_CN: 删除 %s

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Disable Milestones for this project
zh_CN: 禁用此项目的里程碑

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 受托人

en: Me
zh_CN: 我

en: Nobody
zh_CN: 没有人

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Severities
zh_CN: 严重等级

en: Uploaded by
zh_CN: 上传自

en: Selecting a milestone will count this task's progress toward that milestone as well as overall project progress.
zh_CN: 选定里程碑将计算该任务在当前里程碑以及整个项目下的进度。

en: Disable Tasks for this project
zh_CN: 禁用此项目的任务

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Disable Bugs for this project
zh_CN: 禁用此项目的Bug

en: %s Details
zh_CN: %s详情

en: Disable Files for this project
zh_CN: 禁用此项目的文件

en: Activity
zh_CN: 动态

en: Add new Comment
zh_CN: 添加新评论

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Disable Discussion for this project
zh_CN: 禁用此项目的讨论

en: Invalid Project.
zh_CN: 无效的项目。

[ctx: %s = human-readable time difference]
en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: (remove)
zh_CN: (移除)

en: Missing some required fields
zh_CN: 部分要求的字段缺失

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Last 10
zh_CN: 最后的10个

en: Last 20
zh_CN: 最后的20个

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: This comment and its replies are not visible by regular users.
zh_CN: 该评论及其回复对普通用户不可见。

en: Unapprove
zh_CN: 不批准

en: Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Not Assigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: No project selected
zh_CN: 未选择项目

en: No client selected
zh_CN: 未选择客户端

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: The statuses and colors that can be used for the status of %s.<br>These will become available in the %s Status dropdown within each %s
zh_CN: 可用于%s状态的状态和颜色。<br>可以在每个%s的%s状态下拉列表中选用

en: Status {#}
zh_CN: 状态 {#}

en: Add Status
zh_CN: 新增状态

en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Status Color
zh_CN: 状态颜色

en: Status Name
zh_CN: 状态

en: Type of Status
zh_CN: 状态类型

en: A Status Name such as 'In Progress' or 'Overdue' would be considered Open.
zh_CN: 诸如“正在进行”或“过期”之类的状态名称将被视为“打开”。

en: A Status Name such as 'Complete' or 'Cancelled' would be considered Closed.
zh_CN: 诸如“完成”或“已取消”之类的状态名称将被视为“关闭”。

en: Closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: The severity and colors that can be used for the severity of %s.<br>These will become available in the %s Severity dropdown within each %s
zh_CN: 可用于%s状态的严重等级和颜色。<br>可以在每个%s的%s严重等级下拉列表中选用

en: Severity {#}
zh_CN: 严重等级 {#}

en: Add Severity
zh_CN: 添加严重等级

en: Severity Color
zh_CN: 严重性颜色

en: Severity Name
zh_CN: 添加名称

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: These extensions add extra functionality to the UpStream Project Management plugin.
zh_CN: 这些扩展为UpStream项目管理插件添加了额外的功能。

en: Customizer
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Adds controls to easily customize the appearance of your projects.
zh_CN: 添加控件以轻松自定义项目的外观。

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Allows you to email project updates to people working on your projects.
zh_CN: 允许您通过电子邮件将项目更新发送给项目工作人员。

en: Frontend Edit
zh_CN: 前端编辑

en: Allow users to add and edit items on the frontend.
zh_CN: 允许用户在前端添加和编辑项目。

en: Project Timeline
zh_CN: 项目时间线

en: Add a Gantt style chart to visualize your projects.
zh_CN: 添加甘特图(Gantt)样式图表以可视化您的项目。

en: Copy Project
zh_CN: 复制项目

en: Allows you to duplicate an UpStream project including all the content and options.
zh_CN: 允许您复制UpStream项目，包括其中所有内容及选项。

en: Calendar View
zh_CN: 日历视图

en: This calendar display will allow you to easily see everything that’s happening in a project.
zh_CN: 此日历显示将允许您轻松查看项目中正在发生的一切。

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: This extension allows you to add more information to Project, Milestone, Tasks and Bugs.
zh_CN: 此扩展允许您向项目、里程碑、任务和错误添加更多信息。

en: Advanced Permissions
zh_CN: 高级权限

en: This extension allows you to set permissions by user or role for objects and individual fields.
zh_CN: 此扩展允许您按用户或角色设置对象和单个字段的权限。

en: Time Tracking
zh_CN: 生产时间

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报表

en: Naming
zh_CN: 命名

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Filter Closed Items
zh_CN: 筛选已关闭项目

en: Choose whether Projects, Tasks and Bugs will only display items that have “open” statuses. Items with “closed” statuses will still be loaded on the page, but users will have to use filters to view them. This option only applies if “Archive Closed Items” is set to “No”
zh_CN: 选择“项目”，“任务”和“错误”是否仅显示具有“开放”状态的项目。具有“已关闭”状态的项目仍将加载到页面上，但用户必须使用过滤器来查看它们。此选项仅在“存档已关闭项目”设置为“否”时适用

en: Archive Closed Items
zh_CN: 存档已关闭项目

en: Using the Archive feature means that Closed items are not loaded on the frontend. This can speed up your site if you have projects with many items. Do not use the Archive feature if you want users to find Closed items.
zh_CN: 使用存档功能意味着关闭的项目不会加载到前端。如果您的项目包含多个项，这样做可以加快站点速度。如果希望用户可以找到已关闭的项目，请不要使用存档功能。

en: Show Users' Names
zh_CN: 显示用户名称

en: Show names on Project list (Front page)
zh_CN: 在项目列表（首页）显示名称

en: Project Users Roles
zh_CN: 项目用户角色

en: Select the user roles that should be used to filter the list of users on projects.
zh_CN: 选择用于筛选项目用户列表的用户角色。

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Here you can change the labels of various items. You could change Client to Customer or Bugs to Issues for example.<br>These labels will change on the frontend as well as in the admin area.
zh_CN: 在这里您可以更改各种项目的标签。例如，您可以将“客户端”更改为“客户”，或将“Bugs”更改为“问题”。<br>这些标签将在前端和管理区域更改。

en: Project Label
zh_CN: 项目标签

en: Client Label
zh_CN: 客户端标签

en: Milestone Label
zh_CN: 里程标签

en: Milestone Categories Label
zh_CN: 里程碑标签

en: Task Label
zh_CN: 任务标签

en: Bug Label
zh_CN: Bug标签

en: File Label
zh_CN: 文件标签

en: Discussion Label
zh_CN: 讨论标签

en: %s Area
zh_CN: %s 区

en: Various options for the %1s login page and the frontend view. <br>%2s can view their projects by visiting %3s (URL is available after adding a %s).
zh_CN: %1s登录页面和前端视图的各种选项。<br>%2s可以通过访问%3s查看其项目(添加%s后可使用URL)。

en: Login Page Heading
zh_CN: 登陆页面标题

en: The heading used on the client login page.
zh_CN: 用于登陆页面的标题。

en: Login Page Text
zh_CN: 登录页面文本

en: Text or instructions that can be added below the login form.
zh_CN: 可以添加在登录表单下方的文本或说明。

en: Login Page Client Logo
zh_CN: 登陆页面客户端Logo

en: Choose whether Client's Logo should be displayed on login page if available.
zh_CN: 选择是否在登录页面显示客户端Logo(如果可用)。

en: Login Page Project Name
zh_CN: 登陆页面项目名称

en: Choose whether Project's name should be displayed on login page.
zh_CN: 选择是否在登录页面显示项目名称。

en: Admin Email
zh_CN: 管理员电子邮件

en: The email address that clients can use to contact you.
zh_CN: 客户端可以用来与您联系的电子邮件地址。

en: Admin Support Link Label
zh_CN: 管理支持链接标签

en: Label that describes the Admin Support Link.
zh_CN: 描述管理支持链接的标签。

en: Contact Admin
zh_CN: 联系管理员

en: Admin Support Link
zh_CN: 管理支持链接

en: Link to contact form or knowledge base to help clients obtain support.
zh_CN: 链接到联系人表单或知识库，以帮助客户获得支持。

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Options to configure the list of media attachments.
zh_CN: 用于配置媒体附件列表的选项。

en: Who can see all the media?
zh_CN: 谁能查看所有的媒体内容？

en: For security, UpStream users can normally only access their own media uploads. Select the roles who can see all the entire media library.
zh_CN: 出于安全考虑，UpStream用户通常只能访问他们自己的媒体上传。选择可以查看整个媒体库的角色。

en: Who can post images in comments?
zh_CN: 谁可以在评论中发布图片？

en: By default, not all WordPress users can upload images. Select the roles who can add images to UpStream comments.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，并不是所有的WordPress用户都可以上传图片。选择可以将图片添加到UpStream 的评论中的角色。

en: Collapse Sections
zh_CN: 折叠部分

en: Options to collapse different sections on the client area on frontend.
zh_CN: 用于折叠前端客户区不同部分的选项。

en: Collapse Project Details box
zh_CN: 折叠项目详情框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Project Details box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目详情框。

en: Collapse Project Milestones box
zh_CN: 折叠项目里程碑框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Milestones box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目里程碑框。

en: Collapse Project Tasks box
zh_CN: 折叠项目任务框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Tasks box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目任务框。

en: Collapse Project Bugs box
zh_CN: 折叠项目错误框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Bugs box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目错误框。

en: Collapse Project Files box
zh_CN: 折叠项目文件框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Files box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目文件框。

en: Collapse Project Discussion box
zh_CN: 折叠项目讨论框

en: Choose whether to collapse the Discussion box automatically when a user opens a project page.
zh_CN: 选择在用户打开项目页面时是否自动折叠项目讨论框。

en: Toggle Features
zh_CN: 切换功能

en: Options to toggle different sections and features.
zh_CN: 用于切换不同部分和功能的选项。

en: Disable Clients and Client Users
zh_CN: 禁用客户端及客户端用户

en: Choose whether if Clients and Client Users can be added and used on Projects.
zh_CN: 选择是否可以在项目中添加和使用客户端和客户端用户。

en: Select all client's users by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下选择所有客户端用户

en: Choose whether if all client's users should be checked by default after change or select the client.
zh_CN: 选择在更改后默认检查所有客户端用户，或者选择客户端。

en: Disable Projects Categorization
zh_CN: 禁用项目分类

en: Choose whether Projects can be sorted into categories by managers and users.
zh_CN: 选择是否按经理和用户进行项目分类。

en: Project Progress Icons
zh_CN: 项目进度图标

en: Choose whether to display the Project Progress Icons section on frontend.
zh_CN: 选择是否在前端显示项目进度图标模块。

en: Do not show
zh_CN: 不显示

en: Disable Project Details
zh_CN: 禁用项目详情

en: Choose whether to display the Project Details section on frontend.
zh_CN: 选择是否在前端显示项目详情模块。

en: Disable Bugs
zh_CN: 禁用Bug

en: Ticking this box will disable the Bugs section on both the frontend and the admin area.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将禁用前端和管理区上的Bug模块。

en: Disable the Bugs section?
zh_CN: 是否禁用Bug模块？

en: Disable Tasks
zh_CN: 禁用任务

en: Ticking this box will disable the Tasks section on both the frontend and the admin area.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将禁用前端和管理区上的任务模块。

en: Disable the Tasks section?
zh_CN: 是否禁用任务模块？

en: Disable Milestones
zh_CN: 禁用里程碑

en: Ticking this box will disable the Milestones section on both the frontend and the admin area. <strong>Warning: The project timeline and some other features require milestones to work properly.</strong>
zh_CN: 勾选此框将禁用前端和管理区的里程碑模块。<strong>警告：项目时间表和某些其他功能需要里程碑才能正常工作。</strong>

en: Disable the Milestones section?
zh_CN: 是否禁用里程碑模块？

en: Disable Milestone Categories
zh_CN: 禁用里程碑分类

en: Ticking this box will disable the Milestone Categories section on both the frontend and the admin area.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将禁用前端和管理区上的里程碑分类模块。

en: Disable Files
zh_CN: 禁用文件

en: Ticking this box will disable the Files section on both the frontend and the admin area.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将禁用前端和管理区上的文件模块。

en: Disable the Files section?
zh_CN: 是否禁用文件模块？

en: Disable Reports
zh_CN: 禁用报告

en: Disable section
zh_CN: 禁用区块

en: Disable Discussion on Projects
zh_CN: 禁用对项目的讨论

en: Either allow comments on projects on both the frontend and the admin area or hide the section.
zh_CN: 允许在前端和管理区对项目进行评论，或者隐藏该区块。

en: Allow comments on projects
zh_CN: 允许对项目的评论

en: Disable Discussion on Milestones
zh_CN: 禁用对里程碑的讨论

en: Either allow comments on %s or hide the section.
zh_CN: 允许对 %s进行评论，或者隐藏该区块。

en: Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Allow comments on Milestones
zh_CN: 允许对里程碑进行评论

en: Disable Discussion on Tasks
zh_CN: 禁用对任务的讨论

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Allow comments on Tasks
zh_CN: 允许对任务进行评论

en: Disable Discussion on Bugs
zh_CN: 禁用对Bug的讨论

en: Bugs
zh_CN: Bug

en: Allow comments on Bugs
zh_CN: 允许对Bug进行评论

en: Disable Discussion on Files
zh_CN: 禁用对文件的讨论

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Allow comments on Files
zh_CN: 允许对文件进行评论

en: Show all projects in the frontend sidebar
zh_CN: 在前端侧边栏中显示所有项目

en: If enabled, all projects will be displayed in the sidebar on frontend.
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有项目都将显示在前端的侧边栏中。

en: Show only the current project
zh_CN: 只显示当前项目

en: Show all projects
zh_CN: 显示全部产品

en: Send Notifications for New Comments
zh_CN: 发送新评论通知

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Check this to send a notification to the owner and creator of a milestone, task, or bug when someone comments on it.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可在有人对里程碑、任务或错误进行评论时向其所有者和创建者发送通知。

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: General options for maintenance only. Be careful enabling any of these options.
zh_CN: 仅用于维护的常规选项。请小心启用。

en: Add default UpStream capabilities
zh_CN: 添加默认UpStream功能

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: UpStream Manager
zh_CN: UpStream经理

en: UpStream User
zh_CN: UpStream用户

en: Clicking this button will reset all the capabilities to the default set for the following user roles: administrator, upstream_manager, upstream_user and upstream_client_user. This can't be undone.
zh_CN: 单击此按钮将把以下用户角色的所有权能重置为默认设置：管理员、UPSTREAM_MANAGER、UPSTREAM_USER和UPSTREAM_CLIENT_USER。该操作不可撤销。

en: Update Project Data
zh_CN: 更新项目数据

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Clicking this button will recalculate the data for all the projects, including: project members, milestones' tasks statuses, created time, project author. This can't be undone and can take some time if you have many projects.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将重新计算所有项目的数据，包括：项目成员、里程碑的任务状态、创建时间、项目作者。该操作不可撤销；如果您的项目很多，这可能需要一些时间。

en: Migrate Legacy Milestones
zh_CN: 迁移保留里程碑

en: Start migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Clicking this button will force to migrate again all the legacy milestones (project meta data) to the new post type. Only do this if you had any issue with the migrated data after updating to the version 1.24.0. This can't be undone and can take some time if you have many projects.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮将强制再次迁移所有保留里程碑(项目元数据)到新的帖子类型。仅供更新到版本1.24.0后，迁移的数据遇到问题时启用。该操作不可撤销；如果您的项目很多，这可能需要一些时间。

en: Cleanup Plugin's Update Cache
zh_CN: 清理插件的更新缓存

en: Cleanup
zh_CN: 清理

en: If you’re having problems seeing UpStream extension updates, click this button and you see any new plugin releases.
zh_CN: 如果您在查看UpStream扩展更新时遇到问题，请单击此按钮，您将看到所有新的插件版本。

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Ticking this box will enable special debug code and a new menu to inspect the debug information.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将启用特殊调试代码和用于检查调试信息的新菜单。

en: Beta Features
zh_CN: 测试版功能

en: Remove Data
zh_CN: 移除

en: Ticking this box will delete all UpStream data when plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 勾选此框将在卸载插件时删除所有 UpStream数据。

en: Remove all data on uninstall?
zh_CN: 删除卸载的所有数据？

en: Invalid Nonce
zh_CN: 无效的Nonce

en: No file found.
zh_CN: 未找到文件。

en: Invalid project id
zh_CN: 无效的项目id

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import from File
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Import data from a file.
zh_CN: 从文件导入数据。

en: File to Import
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Upload a file to import. Must be one of the valid formats you can find on our website.
zh_CN: 上传文件以导入。文件必须是本网站显示的有效格式。

en: Perform Import
zh_CN: 执行导入

en: Click this to perform the import.
zh_CN: 单击以导入。

en: The statuses and colors that can be used for the main status of the %s.<br>These will become available in the %s Status dropdown within the %s
zh_CN: 可用于%s主状态的状态和颜色。<br>可以在%s的%s状态下拉列表中选用

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Single
zh_CN: 单个

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Resetting...
zh_CN: 正在重置...

en: Refreshing...
zh_CN: 刷新...

en: Are you sure you want to reset the capabilities?
zh_CN: 是否确实要重置功能？

en: Are you sure you want to refresh the projects meta data?
zh_CN: 是否确实要刷新项目元数据？

en: Are you sure you want to cleanup the cached data about updates?
zh_CN: 是否确实要清除有关更新的缓存数据？

en: Are you sure you want to perform an import? MAKE SURE YOU HAVE BACKED UP YOUR DATA FIRST!
zh_CN: 是否确实要执行导入？请确保您已先备份数据！

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Error cleaning up the cached data!
zh_CN: 清理缓存数据时出错！

en: Error importing data!
zh_CN: 导入数据时出错！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add Reply
zh_CN: 添加回复

en: Add Comment Reply
zh_CN: 添加评论回复

en: Adding...
zh_CN: 添加中...

en: Replying...
zh_CN: 回复中...

en: Deleting...
zh_CN: 删除中...

en: Unapproving...
zh_CN: 驳回中...

en: Approving...
zh_CN: 批准中...

en: Are you sure? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定？该操作不可撤销。

en: This comment is not visible by regular users.
zh_CN: 该评论对普通用户不可见。

en: Title can't be empty
zh_CN: 标题不可为空

en: Invalid interval between dates.
zh_CN: 日期之间的间隔无效。

en: No results
zh_CN: 没有结果

en: UpStream requires jQuery.
zh_CN: UpStream需要jQuery。

en: There's no users assigned yet.
zh_CN: 暂无分配用户。

en: Please, select at least one user
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个用户

en: Add 1 User
zh_CN: 添加1个用户

en: Add %d Users
zh_CN: 添加%d用户

en: Fetching data...
zh_CN: 获取资料…

en: No data found.
zh_CN: 没有找到数据。

en: Managing %s\'s Permissions
zh_CN: 管理%s的权限

[ctx: Comment was very recently added.]
en: just now
zh_CN: 现在

en: Unable to save the data into database.
zh_CN: 无法将数据保存到数据库。

en: Invalid item.
zh_CN: 无效的物品。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 无效随机数。

en: Commenting is disabled on this project.
zh_CN: 该项目禁用评论功能。

en: Comments are disabled for this project.
zh_CN: 该项目禁用评论。

[ctx: Removing a comment in projects]
en: Comment not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到评论。

en: It wasn't possible to delete this comment.
zh_CN: 无法删除此评论。

en: Invalid "%s" parameter.
zh_CN: 无效的“%s”参数。

en: Comment not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到评论。

[ctx: Comment notification subject]
en: New comment on %s
zh_CN: %s上的新评论

en: Item Title:
zh_CN: 项目标题：

en: Item Type:
zh_CN: 项目类型：

en: UpStream Debug Log
zh_CN: UpStream调试日志

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: File info
zh_CN: 文件信息

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Log content
zh_CN: 日志内容

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Modified on
zh_CN: 修改于

en: Delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Debug data
zh_CN: 调试器日期

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Log file not found.
zh_CN: 找不到日志文件。

en: If you see any error or look for information regarding UpStream, please don't hesitate to contact the support team. E-mail us:
zh_CN: 如果您看到任何错误，或者需要查找有关UpStream的信息，请联系支持团队。给我们发电子邮件：

en: Click to delete the log file. Be careful, this operation can not be undone.
zh_CN: 单击可删除日志文件。请小心，该操作不可撤消。

en: Action nonce not found.
zh_CN: 找不到操作操作随机数。

en: Invalid action nonce.
zh_CN: 操作随机数无效。

en: Project with ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: ID为%s的项目不存在。

en: Milestone with ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: ID为%s的里程碑不存在。

en: Item %s with ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: ID为%s的项目%s不存在。

en: Header column %s must be of the form item.field (example: project.title).
zh_CN: 标题列%s的格式须是item.field(例如：project.title)。

en: Item type %s is not valid.
zh_CN: 项目类型%s无效。

en: Invalid Post Type for the given post.
zh_CN: 给定帖子的帖子类型无效。

[ctx: upstream]
en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新 %s

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索 %s

en: No %s found
zh_CN: 未找到 %s

en: No %s found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中%s找不到

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级 %s:

en: %s Archives
zh_CN: %s 档案

en: %s Attributes
zh_CN: %s属性

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入到 %s

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 上传到这个 %s

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Set featured image
zh_CN: 设置特色图片

en: Remove featured image
zh_CN: 移除特色图片

en: Use as featured image
zh_CN: 作为缩略图

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: New: %s
zh_CN: 新建： %s

en: Edit: %s to %s
zh_CN: 编辑：%s到%s

en: Deleted: %s
zh_CN: 删除：%s

en: New Item: %s
zh_CN: 新建项目： %s

en: New: %s - %s on %s
zh_CN: 新建： %s - %s上的%s

en: Edit: %s from %s to %s on %s
zh_CN: 编辑：%s从%s到%s在%s

en: This project is being edited by
zh_CN: 该项目现在由以下人员在编辑

en: Email address field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 邮件地址不可为空。

en: Invalid email address and/or password.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址和/或密码。

en: Password field cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 密码字段不可为空。

en: You don't have enough permissions to log in here.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限在此登录。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this project.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此项目。

en: You were just logged out.
zh_CN: 您已注销。

[ctx: %s: item name, ie Milestones, Tasks, Bugs, Files, Discussion]
en: You haven't created any %s yet
zh_CN: 您尚未创建任何%s

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Search:
zh_CN: 搜索：

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Sun
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Su
zh_CN: 星期天

en: Mo
zh_CN: 一

en: Tu
zh_CN: 二

en: We
zh_CN: 三

en: Th
zh_CN: 四

en: Fr
zh_CN: 五

en: Sa
zh_CN: 六

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: May
zh_CN: 五月

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一月

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二月

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三月

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六月

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七月

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八月

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九月

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十月

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

[ctx: Open Tasks]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: Total number of Tasks]
en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: This Status doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 该状态已不存在。

en: This Milestone doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 该里程碑已不存在。

en: This Severity doesn't exist anymore.
zh_CN: 该严重等级已不存在。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Upload Date
zh_CN: 上传时间

en: Client users
zh_CN: 客户端用户

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 未找到结果。

[ctx: upstream]
en:  %s found
zh_CN:  找到%s

en: Currently no files
zh_CN: 当前无文件

en: In reply to
zh_CN: 回复

en: File ID %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 文件ID%s无效。

en: Severity %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 严重等级%s无效。

en: Severity code %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 严重等级代号%s无效。

en: Status %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 状态%s无效。

en: Status code %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 状态代号%s无效。

en: User ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户ID%s不存在。

en: User ID %s is already attached.
zh_CN: 用户ID%s已附加。

en: User ID %s is not attached.
zh_CN: 用户ID%s未附加。

en: User ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 用户ID不存在。

en: This (ID = %s, TYPE = %s, PARENT ID = %s, PARENT TYPE = %s) is not a valid object
zh_CN: 该(ID=%s，类型=%s，父ID=%s，父类型=%s)不是有效对象

en: Parent is of the wrong type.
zh_CN: 父级类型错误。

en: Term ID %s is invalid.
zh_CN: 术语ID%s无效。

en: %s is not a valid hex string.
zh_CN: %s 不是一个有效的十六进制字符串.

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Progress (%)
zh_CN: 进度 (%)

en: ID %s must be a valid alphanumeric.
zh_CN: ID%s必须是有效的字母数字。

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: This (%s) is not a valid property.
zh_CN: 此(%s)不是有效属性。

en: You must enter a title.
zh_CN: 必须输入标题。

en: Object with ID %s does not exist.
zh_CN: ID为%s的对象不存在。

en: Object %s title does not exist.
zh_CN: 对象%s标题不存在。

en: Object %s author does not exist.
zh_CN: 对象%s作者不存在。

en: Object %s content does not exist.
zh_CN: 对象%s内容不存在。

en: Could not load post with ID %s.
zh_CN: 无法加载ID为%s的帖子。

en: ID must be a valid numeric.
zh_CN: ID必须是有效的数字。

en: Can only add objects of type UpStream_Model_Meta_Object
zh_CN: 只能添加类型为Upstream_Model_Meta_Object的对象

en: Not implemented. Use &tasks(), &files(), or &bugs().
zh_CN: 未实施。使用&Tasks()、&files()或&bugs()。

en: For projects, assignedTo must be an array of length 1.
zh_CN: 对于项目，assignedTo必须是长度为%1的数组。

en: Cannot assign client users if the project has no client.
zh_CN: 如果项目没有客户端，则无法分配客户端用户。

en: Client user IDs must be an array.
zh_CN: 客户端用户ID必须是数组。

en: Input cannot contain duplicates.
zh_CN: 输入不能包含重复项。

en: User ID %s does not exist in this client.
zh_CN: 此客户端中不存在用户ID%s。

en: Argument must be of type milestone.
zh_CN: 参数必须是里程碑类型。

en: Milestone must be stored before setting.
zh_CN: 在设置之前必须存储里程碑。

en: Argument must be a multiple of 5 between 0 and 100.
zh_CN: 参数必须是0到100之间的5的倍数。

en: %s User
zh_CN: %s 用户

en: %s Manager
zh_CN: %s 经理

en: %s Client User
zh_CN: %s 客户端用户

en: Client User
zh_CN: 客户端用户

en: It seems you are running an outdated version of PHP: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在运行过时的PHP版本：<code>%s</code>。

en: For security reasons, UpStream requires at least PHP version <code>%s</code> to run.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，Upstream最低需要<code>%s</code>PHP版本才能运行。

en: Please, consider upgrading your PHP version.
zh_CN: 请考虑升级您的PHP版本。

en: It seems you are running an outdated version of WordPress: <code>%s</code>.
zh_CN: 您似乎正在运行过时的WordPress版本：<code>%s</code>。

en: For security reasons, UpStream requires at least version <code>%s</code> to run.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，Upstream最低需要<code>%s</code>版本才能运行。

en: Please, consider upgrading your WordPress.
zh_CN: 请考虑升级您的WordPress版本。

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Success! UpStream is up and running.
zh_CN: 成功！UpStream已启动并运行。

en: Step 1. Please go through each settings tab below and configure the options.
zh_CN: 步骤1.请浏览下面的每个设置选项卡并配置选项。

en: Step 2. Add a new Client by navigating to <strong>Projects > New Client</strong>
zh_CN: 步骤2.导航到<strong>项目>新建客户</ strong>，添加新建客户

en: Step 3. Add your first Project by navigating to <strong>Projects > New Project</strong>
zh_CN: 步骤3.通过导航到<strong>项目>新建项目</ strong>添加您的第一个项目

en: UpStream needs to be reactivated.
zh_CN: UpStream需要重新激活。

en: In order to complete the upgrade to this version, you will need to deactivate and re-activate Upstream. Make sure Remove Data under the UpStream menu is unchecked so you do not lose any data.
zh_CN: 要完成到升级此版本，您需要停用并重新激活 Upstream。为了不丢失任何数据, 请确保Upstream菜单下的删除数据(Remove Data)选项未被选中 。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户

en: Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Milestone Category
zh_CN: 里程碑类别

en: Milestone Categories
zh_CN: 里程碑类别

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Discussions
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Enter %s name here
zh_CN: 在此输入%s名称

en: %2$s updated. %1$sView %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s已更新。%1$s查看%2$s%3$s

en: %2$s published. %1$sView %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: %2$s已发布。%1$s查看%2$s%3$s

en: %2$s saved. %1$sView %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 已保存%2$s。%1$s查看%2$s%3$s

en: %2$s submitted. %1$sView %2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 已提交%2$s。%1$s查看%2$s%3$s

en: %1$s updated.
zh_CN: %1$s 已更新.

en: %1$s published.
zh_CN: %1$s 已发布。

en: %1$s saved.
zh_CN: %1$s 已保存.

en: %1$s submitted.
zh_CN: %1$s 已提交.

en: %1$s %2$s updated. | %1$s %3$s updated.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s已更新。

en: %1$s %2$s not updated, somebody is editing it. | %1$s %3$s not updated, somebody is editing them.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s未更新，正在编辑中。

en: %1$s %2$s permanently deleted. | %1$s %3$s permanently deleted.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %3$s 永久删除。

en: %1$s %2$s moved to the Trash. | %1$s %3$s moved to the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %2$s已移至垃圾桶。

en: %1$s %2$s restored from the Trash. | %1$s %3$s restored from the Trash.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s %3$s 已从回收站中恢复。

en: UpStream Settings
zh_CN: UpStream设置

en: Projects base
zh_CN: 工程基础

en: Client base
zh_CN: 客户端基础

en: New %1s
zh_CN: 新建%1s

en: Add New %1$s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %1$s

en: Edit %1$s
zh_CN: 编辑 %1$s

en: New %1$s
zh_CN: 新的%1$s

en: View %1$s
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s

en: Search %2$s
zh_CN: 搜索 %2$s

en: No %2$s found
zh_CN: 没有找到 %2$s

en: No %2$s found in Trash
zh_CN: 在回收站内没有找到%2$s

en: %1$s Image
zh_CN: %1$s图片

en: Set %1$s Image
zh_CN: 设置%1$s图片

en: Remove %1$s Image
zh_CN: 移除%1$s图片

en: Use as %1$s Image
zh_CN: 用作%1$s图片

en: Filter %2$s list
zh_CN: 过滤%2$s列表

en: %2$s list navigation
zh_CN: %2$s列表导航

en: %2$s list
zh_CN: %2$s列表

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Search %s Categories
zh_CN: 搜索%s分类

en: All %s Categories
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

en: Parent %s Category
zh_CN: 上一级%s类别

en: Parent %s Category:
zh_CN: 上一级%s类别：

en: Edit %s Category
zh_CN: 编辑%s分类

en: Update %s Category
zh_CN: 更新%s类别

en: Add New %s Category
zh_CN: 添加新 %s 分类

en: New %s Category Name
zh_CN: 新的%s分类名称

[ctx: taxonomy (tag) general name]
en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

[ctx: taxonomy (tag) singular name]
en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Search Tags
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Popular Tags
zh_CN: 热门标签

en: All Tags
zh_CN: 所有标签

en: Edit Tag
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Update Tag
zh_CN: 更新标签

en: Add New Tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: New Tag Name
zh_CN: 新标签名称

en: Add or remove tags
zh_CN: 添加或删除标签

en: Separate tags with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签

en: Choose from the most used tags
zh_CN: 从最常用的标签中选择

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Popular %s
zh_CN: 热门 %s

en: All %s
zh_CN: 所有 %s

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新 %s

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新 %s 名称

en: Add or remove %s
zh_CN: 添加或删除 %s

en: Separate %s with commas
zh_CN: 使用英文半角逗号隔开%s

en: Choose from the most used %s
zh_CN: 从最常用的选择%s

en: Default color
zh_CN: 默认颜色

en: Ends at
zh_CN: 结束于

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Toggle Filters
zh_CN: 切换筛选器

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: %s Complete
zh_CN: %s已完成

en: %s Members
zh_CN: %s个成员

en: It seems that you're not participating in any project right now.
zh_CN: 似乎您现在没有参与任何项目。

en: Assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: My %s
zh_CN: 我的%s

en: Your Email
zh_CN: 你的邮箱

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登录

en:  Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

[ctx: %s: column name. Error message when data reference is not found]
en: invalid %s
zh_CN: 无效的%s

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Timeframe
zh_CN: 时间表

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Uploader
zh_CN: 上传

en: Starting after
zh_CN: 开始于

en: Ending before
zh_CN: 结束于

[ctx: Task status]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: Overdue
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: invalid milestone
zh_CN: 无效的里程碑

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: View Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 查看快速入门指南

en: Quick Start Guide
zh_CN: 快速指导

en: Open Settings Page
zh_CN: 打开设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Update notice:
zh_CN: 更新通知：

[ctx: 1st %s: plugin version, 2nd %s: capability name, 3rd: UpStream User role]
en: Starting from <strong>%s</strong> <code>%s</code> capability was removed from <code>%s</code> users role.
zh_CN: 从<strong>%s</strong><code>开始，已从<code>%s</code>用户角色中删除%s</code>功能。

en: Installed Extensions
zh_CN: 已安装的扩展

en: Browse More Extensions
zh_CN: 浏览更多扩展

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Get Pro Add-ons!
zh_CN: 获取专业组件！

en: Invalid plugin name.
zh_CN: 无效的插件名称。

en: Invalid addon name.
zh_CN: 无效的组件名称。

en: Invalid addon EDD ID.
zh_CN: 无效的组件EDD ID。

en: Invalid license key.
zh_CN: 无效许可证密钥。

en: Invalid add-on.
zh_CN: 无效的组件。

en: An error occurred. Please, try again or contact the support team.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请重试或联系支持团队。

en: Please enter a valid license key to enable automatic updates.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的许可证密钥以启用自动更新。

en: Enter License Key
zh_CN: 输入许可证密钥

en: Sorry, we couldn’t access the files for this update.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，我们无法访问此更新的文件。

en: Please click this link for more details.
zh_CN: 请单击此链接了解更多详细信息。

en: Please, wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候。。。

en: Please, enter a license key.
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥。

en: If the error persists, please contact the support team.
zh_CN: 如果错误仍然存在，请联系支持团队。

en: Awesome, it seems like you have all the add-ons installed. Thank you for supporting us.
zh_CN: 好极了，似乎您已经安装了所有的组件。感谢您对我们的支持。

en: Invalid license
zh_CN: 许可证无效

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: This license key was not found.
zh_CN: 找不到此许可证密钥。

en: This license key is disabled.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥已禁用。

en: This license key has expired.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥已过期。

en: This license key has no activations left. Please, consider upgrading your plan.
zh_CN: 此许可证密钥激活次数已满。请考虑升级您的计划。

en: Ok, you deserve it
zh_CN: 好的，你应得的

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: No, not good enough for now
zh_CN: 不行，现在还不可以

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: off the %s extensions
zh_CN: 关闭%s扩展

en: Get it
zh_CN: 获取
