Uix Slides 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Place <code>&lt;?php get_template_part( 'tmpl', 'uix_slideshow' ); ?&gt;</code> in your templates.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;主题文件中插入代码 <code>&lt;?php get_template_part( 'tmpl', 'uix_slideshow' ); ?&gt;</code>

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Use <code>[uix_slideshow_output]</code> to add it to your Post, Widgets or Page content. Now this shortcode has one attributes. Uix Slideshow show at most can be customized using the "show" parameter. Go to your WordPress admin panel, edit or create a new post (or page). You’ll see our tiny little button in the toolbar, preceded by a separator:
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;使用短代码 <code>[uix_slideshow_output]</code>将其添加到您的帖子，小部件或页面内容中。 此短代码具有一个属性。 可以使用“ show”参数自定义Uix幻灯片的输出数量。 进入WordPress管理面板，编辑或创建新帖子（或页面）。 您会在工具栏中看到插件的小按钮：

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(1) <strong>Shortcode</strong> - Embed a shortcode into the editor of any post, page, or custom post type.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;（1）<strong>短代码</ strong>-将短代码嵌入到任何帖子，页面或自定义帖子类型的编辑器中。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(1) WordPress comes with a theme and plugin editor as part of the core functionality. You can find it in your install by going to <strong>"Appearance > Editor"</strong> from your sidebar.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(1) WordPress随附主题和插件编辑器，作为核心功能的一部分。 您可以通过边栏中的<strong>“外观>编辑” </ strong>在安装中找到它。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(2) <strong>Template tags</strong> - Add a simple PHP function to one of your theme's template files.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(2) <strong>模板标签</ strong>-向主题模板文件添加简单的PHP函数。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(2) You can connect to your site via an <strong>FTP</strong> client, download a copy of the file you want to change, make the changes and then upload the file back to the server, overwriting the file that’s on the server.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;(2) 可以使用FTP，将文件上传到主题模板目录。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;As a workaround you can use FTP, access the Uix Slideshow template files path <code>/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/</code> and upload files to your theme templates directory <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code>.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;可以使用FTP，访问Uix幻灯片模板文件路径<code>/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/</code>，然后将文件上传到主题模板目录<code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code>。

en: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;Please check if you have the 1 template file <code>"tmpl-uix_slideshow.php"</code> in your templates directory. If you can't find these files, then just copy them from the directory "/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/" to your templates directory.
zh_CN: &nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;请检查您是否有1个模板文件 <code>"tmpl-uix_slideshow.php"</code>在您的模板目录中。 如果找不到这些文件，则只需从目录中复制它们到 "/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/" 目录下即可。

en: (1) Added filter for current Custom Metaboxes. Add the following code to your theme or plugin:
zh_CN: （1）为当前的自定义元框添加了过滤器。 将以下代码添加到主题或插件：

en: (2) How to call in a PHP page
zh_CN: (2) 如何在PHP页面中使用

en: (3) Custom Meta Boxes API
zh_CN: (3) Custom Meta Boxes 接口文档

en: (The default effect uses <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Custom CSS</a> instead of this option. You can modify the default JavaScript file to make it valid.)
zh_CN: （默认效果使用<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">自定义CSS </a>代替此选项。您可以修改默认的JavaScript文件使其有效。）

en: - Making a new Cascading Style Sheet (CSS) document which name to <strong>uix-slideshow-custom.css</strong> to your templates directory ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> or <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/css/</code> ). You can connect to your site via an FTP client, make the changes and then upload the file back to the server. Once you have created an existing CSS file, Uix Slideshow will use it as a default style sheet instead of the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a> to your WordPress Theme. Of course, Uix Slideshow's function of "Custom CSS" is still valid.
zh_CN: - 制作一个新的样式表（CSS）文档，其名称为 <strong>uix-slideshow-custom.css</strong>并上传到你的主题目录 ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> 或者<code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/css/</code> ). 您可以通过FTP客户端连接到站点，进行更改，然后将文件上传回服务器。 创建现有CSS文件后，Uix幻灯片会将其用作默认样式 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>。 当然，Uix幻灯片的“自定义CSS”功能仍然有效。

en: - Making a new javascrpt (.js) document which name to <strong>uix-slideshow-custom.js</strong> to your templates directory ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> or <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/js/</code> ). Once you have created an existing JS file, Uix Slideshow will use it as a default script instead of the "<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>" to your WordPress Theme.
zh_CN: - 制作一个新的javascript（.js）文档，将其命名为 <strong>uix-slideshow-custom.js</strong>并上传到主题目录 ( <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> 或者 <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/assets/js/</code> ). 创建现有JS文件后，Uix幻灯片会将其用作默认脚本  "<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>"。

en: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Online Documentation</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">在线文档</a>

en: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s"><i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-write-blog"></i> Edit this template</a>
zh_CN: <a target="_blank" href="%1$s"><i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-write-blog"></i> 编辑这个模板</a>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">1. After activating your theme, you can see a prompt pointed out as absolutely critical. Go to <strong>"Appearance -> Install Plugins"</strong>.
    Or, upload the plugin to wordpress, Activate it. (Access the path (/wp-content/plugins/) And upload files there.)</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">1. 激活主题后你会看到重要提示，进入 <strong>"外观 -> 安装插件"</strong>.
    或者上传插件到你的WordPress目录, 并激活它, 路径为 (/wp-content/plugins/)</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2. You need to create Uix Slideshow template files in your templates directory. You can create the files on the WordPress admin panel.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">2. 您需要在模板目录中创建Uix幻灯片模板文件。 您可以在WordPress管理面板上创建文件。</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">3. Create uix slideshow item and publish slideshow then.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">3. 创建一个新的幻灯片，然后发布它.</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">4. You can pretty much custom every aspect of the look and feel of this page by modifying the <code>*.php</code> template files <strong>(Access the path to the themes directory)</strong> . Best Practices for Editing WordPress Template Files:</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">4. 您可以通过修改 <code>*.php</code>模板文件来自定义此页面的外观和风格的各个方面<strong>(访问主题目录的路径)</strong> . 编辑WordPress模板文件的最佳做法:</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">5. Adding Uix Slideshow to Web Pages.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">5. 将Uix幻灯片添加到网页.</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">6. The Uix Slideshow plugin allows users to easily customize to themes. Go to <strong>"Uix Slideshow -> Settings -> General Settings"</strong>.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">6. 插件使用户可以轻松地为主题启用“定制页面”。 进入<strong>"Uix幻灯片 -> 设置 -> 基础设置"</strong>.</h4>

en: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">7. You can overview the original styles to overwrite it. It will be on creating new styles to your website, without modifying original <code>.css</code> files. Go to <strong>"Uix Slideshow -> Settings -> Custom CSS"</strong>.</h4>
zh_CN: <h4 class="uix-bg-custom-title">7. 您可以无需修改<code>.css</code> 文件，在不修改原始样式的情况下为您的网站创建新样式. 进入 <strong>"Uix幻灯片 -> 设置 -> 自定义CSS"</strong>.</h4>

en: <i class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></i> General Settings
zh_CN: <i class="dashicons dashicons-admin-generic"></i> 基础设置

en: <i class="dashicons dashicons-networking"></i> For Theme Developer
zh_CN: <i class="dashicons dashicons-networking"></i> 开发者文档

en: <i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-view-site"></i> Custom CSS
zh_CN: <i class="dashicons dashicons-welcome-view-site"></i> 自定义CSS

en: <strong>You could create Uix Slideshow template files in your templates directory. You can create the files on the WordPress admin panel.</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>您可以在模板目录中创建Uix幻灯片模板文件。 您可以在WordPress管理面板上创建文件.</strong>

en: About
zh_CN: 关于插件

en: Add <code>.rtl .your-classname { .. }</code> to build RTL stylesheets.
zh_CN: 添加 <code>.rtl .your-classname { .. }</code> 建立RTL样式表。

en: Add Files
zh_CN: 添加图片/视频

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新增

en: Add New Item
zh_CN: 添加新幻灯片

en: Add New Slideshow Item
zh_CN: 添加新幻灯片

en: Add Text
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: Allow drag-drop swipe navigation of the slider with mouse.
zh_CN: 允许使用鼠标对滑块进行拖放式滑动导航

en: Animation Loop
zh_CN: 循环动画

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 确定删除？

en: Are you sure?\nIt is possible based on your theme of the plugin templates. When you create them again, the default plugin template will be used.
zh_CN: 您确定吗？\n可以根据您的插件模板主题进行设置。 再次创建它们时，将使用默认的插件模板。

en: As a workaround you can use FTP, access path <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code> and remove Uix Slideshow template files.
zh_CN: 作为一种解决方法，您可以使用FTP，访问路径<code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code>并删除Uix幻灯片模板文件。

en: As a workaround you can use FTP, access the Uix Slideshow template files path <code>/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/</code> and upload files to your theme templates directory <code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code>.
zh_CN: 解决方法是，可以使用FTP，访问Uix幻灯片模板文件路径<code>/wp-content/plugins/uix-slideshow/theme_templates/</code>，然后将文件上传到主题模板目录<code>/wp-content/themes/{your-theme}/</code>。

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically Transition
zh_CN: 自动过渡

en: Background/Border Color
zh_CN: 背景/边框颜色

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: CSS file root directory:
zh_CN: CSS文件的根目录：

en: Can be used for your custom slide parameters.
zh_CN: 可用于您的自定义参数。

en: Caption
zh_CN: 描述

en: Caption Color
zh_CN: 描述文本颜色

en: Check Out
zh_CN: 查看

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类别名称

en: Click This Button to Copy Uix Slideshow Files
zh_CN: 单击此按钮以复制Uix幻灯片模板文件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Copy Uix Slideshow template files in your templates directory:
zh_CN: 将Uix幻灯片模板文件复制到您的模板目录中：

en: Create navigation for paging control of each slide.
zh_CN: 为每个幻灯片的分页控制创建导航。

en: Create now!
zh_CN: 立即创建!

en: Create previous/next arrow navigation.
zh_CN: 创建上翻/下翻箭头导航。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 鸣谢

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom Content
zh_CN: 自定义文本内容

en: Custom Parameters
zh_CN: 自定义参数

en: Delay Between Images
zh_CN: 图像之间的延迟

en: Do you want to create a slideshow website with WordPress?  Learn how to add slideshow to your themes.
zh_CN: 您是否要使用WordPress创建产品网站？ 了解如何将幻灯片添加到主题中。

en: Draggable
zh_CN: 可拖拽

en: Edit Slideshow Item
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Enable Lightbox for this gallery?
zh_CN: 启用灯箱效果?

en: Enter a custom URL to link this slide to. When the URL is not empty, the button will be displayed on the front-end page.
zh_CN: 输入自定义URL以将此幻灯片链接到。 如果URL不为空，则该按钮将显示在前端页面上。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 渐隐

en: Field Title
zh_CN: 字段标题

en: Files
zh_CN: 图片或视频

en: For Theme Developer
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Gives the slider a seamless infinite loop.
zh_CN: 为滑块提供无缝的无限循环。

en: Group Title
zh_CN: 组标题

en: Helper
zh_CN: 助手

en: Hi, there! It’s just a custom template file in the theme folder. Of course you doesn’t need to create it, you can use of the default page template or your own custom template file directly.
zh_CN: 嗨，您好！ 它只是主题文件夹中的自定义模板文件。 当然，您无需创建它，您可以直接使用默认页面模板或您自己的自定义模板文件。

en: How to use?
zh_CN: 如何使用?

en: I would like to give special thanks to credits. The following is a guide to the list of credits for this plugin:
zh_CN: 特别鸣谢：

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert/Edit link
zh_CN: 插入/编辑链接

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Link Text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Next Button Text
zh_CN: 下翻页(按钮文本)

en: No slideshow items found
zh_CN: 没找到内容

en: No slideshow items found in trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱无内容

en: Occasionally you may wish to edit one of the meta boxes that come with Uix Slideshow. Instead of editing the templates right in the plugin you should move them to your theme, so that your changes aren't lost when you update the Uix Slideshow plugin. This document will show you how to safely custom meta boxes to your theme.
zh_CN: 有时，您可能希望自定义编辑Uix幻灯片随附的meta boxes。 与其直接在插件中编辑模板，不如将模板移至您的主题，以便更新Uix幻灯片插件时所做的更改不会丢失。 本文档将向您展示如何安全地自定义主题的meta boxes。

en: Open Link In A New Window/Tab.
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Open link in a new tab
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Operation successfully completed!
zh_CN: 操作成功!

en: Paste your CSS code
zh_CN: 粘贴CSS代码

en: Previous Button Text
zh_CN: 上翻页(按钮文本)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Uix Slideshow Template Files
zh_CN: 删除Uix幻灯片模板文件

en: Remove link
zh_CN: 删除链接

en: Remove successful!
zh_CN: 删除成功!

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Search Slideshow
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select image or video
zh_CN: 选择图片或视频

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存.

en: Setup a slideshow for the slider to animate automatically.
zh_CN: 设置幻灯片自动播放动画。

en: Show Arrow Navigation
zh_CN: 显示前后箭头导航

en: Show Paging Navigation
zh_CN: 显示分页导航

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slide Image
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片

en: Slider Image or Video
zh_CN: 幻灯片图片或视频

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 幻灯片设置

en: Slideshow Item
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Speed of Images Appereance
zh_CN: 图像出现速度

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 父标题

en: Syntax Highlight Code
zh_CN: 代码高亮

en: Target
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Template Files
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Template files list:
zh_CN: 模板文件列表:

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: Text On The Button
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: There are two different ways you can add the Uix Slideshow widget to your site's pages:
zh_CN: 您可以通过两种不同的方式将Uix幻灯片小部件添加到网站页面：

en: There was a problem copying your template files:</strong> Please check your server settings. You can upload files to theme templates directory using FTP.
zh_CN: <strong>复制模板文件时出现问题</strong>：请检查您的服务器设置。 您可以使用FTP将文件上传到主题模板目录。

en: There was a problem removing your template files:</strong> Please check your server settings. You can upload files to theme templates directory using FTP.
zh_CN: <strong>删除模板文件时出现问题</strong>：请检查服务器设置。 您可以使用FTP将文件上传到主题模板目录。

en: This plugin is a simple way to build, organize and display slideshow into any existing WordPress theme.
zh_CN: 该插件可以简单将将幻灯片显示或自定义到任何现有WordPress主题。

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 迷你

en: Title
zh_CN: 文本

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: URL
zh_CN: 地址

en: URL Settings
zh_CN: 地址设置

en: Uix Slideshow
zh_CN: Uix幻灯片

en: Uix Slideshow Helper
zh_CN: 帮助说明

en: Uix Slideshow template files already exists. Remove Uix Slideshow template files in your templates directory:
zh_CN: Uix幻灯片模板文件已存在。 在模板目录中删除Uix产品库模板文件：

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Upload Your Files
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: View Item
zh_CN: 查看

en: When this field is not empty, it will be displayed on the front-end page.
zh_CN: 当此字段不为空时，它将显示在前端页面上。

en: You could add new styles code to your website, without modifying original .css files.
zh_CN: 您可以在您的网站上添加新样式代码，而无需修改原始.css文件。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You have already used custom JavaScript files: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 您已经使用了自定义JavaScript文件: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>

en: You have already used custom Stylesheet files: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>
zh_CN: 您已经使用了自定义样式表文件: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">%2$s</a>

en: ms
zh_CN: 毫秒
