en to zh translation catalogue (455 entries)

en: 138sd
zh: 泰国138快递

en: 139 ECONOMIC Package
zh: 139快递

en: 17Feia Express
zh: 一起飞啊国际速运

en: 1DL Express
zh: e递诺快递

en: 1SD
zh: 壹世达

en: 1hcang
zh: 1号仓

en: 2U Express
zh: 优优速递

en: 360lion Express
zh: 纬狮物联网

en: 360zebra
zh: 斑马物联网

en: 4PX
zh: 递四方

en: 8Europe
zh: 败欧洲

en: A PLUS EXPRESS
zh: 美国汉邦快递

en: ACOMMERCE
zh: ACommerce

en: ADSOne
zh: ADSOne快递

en: ASM
zh: asmred

en: Afghan Post
zh: 阿富汗邮政

en: Airfex
zh: 亚风快递

en: Aland Post
zh: 奥兰群岛芬兰邮政

en: Albania Post
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚邮政

en: Ali Business Logistics
zh: 阿里电商物流

en: Aliexpress Standard Shipping
zh: 速卖通线上物流

en: Alpha Fast
zh: Alpha Fast快递

en: Amazon Logistics
zh: 亚马逊物流

en: An Post
zh: 爱尔兰邮政

en: Andorra Post
zh: 安道尔邮政

en: Ane Express
zh: 安能物流

en: Anjun Logistics
zh: 安骏物流

en: AnserX
zh: 斑头雁国际物流

en: Antilles Post
zh: 荷属安的列斯荷兰邮政

en: Argentina Post
zh: 阿根廷邮政

en: Ark express
zh: 方舟国际速递

en: Armenia Post
zh: 亚美尼亚邮政

en: Aruba Post
zh: 阿鲁巴邮政

en: AsiaFly
zh: 上海亚翔

en: Auexpress
zh: 澳邮中国快运AuExpress

en: Auspost
zh: auspost

en: Australia EMS
zh: 澳大利亚 EMS

en: Australia Post
zh: 澳大利亚邮政

en: Austrian Post
zh: 奥地利邮政

en: Ausworld Express
zh: 澳世速递

en: Azerbaijan Post
zh: 阿塞拜疆邮政

en: BAB international
zh: 北北国际

en: BEL
zh: BEL北俄国际

en: BQC
zh: BQC百千诚物流

en: BSI express
zh: 佰事达

en: Bahrain Post
zh: 巴林邮政

en: Bangladesh EMS
zh: 孟加拉国 EMS

en: Bao Tongda Freight Forwarding
zh: 深圳宝通达

en: Barbados Post
zh: 巴巴多斯邮政

en: Beebird Logistics
zh: 锋鸟物流

en: Belarus Post
zh: 白俄罗斯邮政

en: Belize Post
zh: 伯利兹邮政

en: Benin Post
zh: 贝宁邮政

en: Bermuda Post
zh: 百慕大邮政

en: Best Express
zh: 百世快递

en: Best Express(logistic)
zh: 百世快运

en: Better Express
zh: 北泰物流

en: Bhutan Post
zh: 不丹邮政

en: Blue Sky Express
zh: 蓝天快递

en: Bolivia Post
zh: 玻利维亚邮政

en: Bosnia And Herzegovina Post
zh: 波黑邮政

en: Botswana Post
zh: 博茨瓦纳邮政

en: Boxc Logistics
zh: Boxc

en: Bpost
zh: 比利时邮政

en: Brazil Correios
zh: 巴西邮政

en: Brunei Post
zh: 文莱邮政

en: Bulgaria Post
zh: 保加利亚邮政

en: Burkina Faso Post
zh: 布基纳法索邮政

en: Burundi Post
zh: 布隆迪邮政

en: Buylogic
zh: 捷买送

en: CDEK Express
zh: CDEK快递

en: CEVA Logistics
zh: CEVA物流

en: CHOICE Logistics
zh: 赛时国际货运

en: CJ Logistics
zh: 希杰物流

en: CNE Express
zh: CNE国际快递

en: CNEX
zh: 佳吉物流

en: COSCO eGlobal
zh: 中远e环球

en: CRE
zh: 中铁快运

en: CSD Express
zh: 超时代供应链

en: CTT Express
zh: ctt-express

en: CXC
zh: CXC物流

en: Cacesa Postal
zh: Cacesa南美专线

en: Cambodia Post
zh: 柬埔寨邮政

en: Cameroon Post
zh: 喀麦隆邮政

en: Canada Post
zh: 加拿大邮政

en: Cess
zh: 国通快递

en: ChangJiang Express
zh: 长江国际快递

en: China EMS
zh: 中国 EMS

en: China Post
zh: 中国邮政

en: China Russia56
zh: 俄必达A79

en: Chinz Logistics
zh: 秦远物流

en: Chukou1 Logistics
zh: 出口易

en: Chunghwa POST
zh: 中華郵政

en: City-Link Express
zh: City-Link(信递联）

en: Cnpex
zh: 中邮快递

en: Colis Prive
zh: Colis Privé

en: Colissimo
zh: 法国邮政-Colissimo

en: Colombia Post
zh: 哥伦比亚邮政

en: Come One express
zh: 商壹国际快递

en: Correos Chile
zh: 智利邮政

en: Correos Spain
zh: 西班牙邮政

en: Cosex
zh: 慧合物流

en: Couriers Please express
zh: Couriers Please

en: Croatia Post
zh: 克罗地亚邮政

en: Cuba Post
zh: 古巴邮政

en: Cyprus Post
zh: 塞浦路斯邮政

en: Czech Post
zh: 捷克邮政

en: DB Schenker
zh: 全球国际货运

en: DEPPON
zh: 德邦物流

en: DHL ECommerce
zh: DHL电子商务

en: DHL Express
zh: DHL

en: DHL Global Forwarding
zh: DHL全球货运

en: DHL Hong Kong
zh: 香港DHL

en: DHL Parcel Netherlands
zh: 荷兰DHL

en: DHL Poland Domestic
zh: 波兰DHL

en: DHL Spain Domestic
zh: 西班牙DHL

en: DPD Belgium
zh: DPD 比利时

en: DPD Germany
zh: 德国 DPD

en: DPD Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰DPD

en: DPD Poland
zh: 波兰DPD

en: DPD(HK)
zh: 香港DPD

en: DPE Express
zh: 递必易

en: DPEX China
zh: DPEX国际快递（中国）

en: DTDC Plus
zh: dtdc-plus

en: DWZ Express
zh: 递五洲国际物流

en: Dada logistic
zh: 大达物流

en: Dekun
zh: 德坤物流

en: Denmark post
zh: 丹麦邮政

en: Deutsche Post
zh: 德国邮政

en: Deutsche Post DHL
zh: 德国DHL

en: Direct Freight
zh: Direct Freight快递

en: Dominican Post
zh: 多米尼加邮政

en: Dotzot
zh: DotZot

en: E-lian
zh: 易连供应链

en: EFSPost
zh: 平安快递

en: ELTA Hellenic Post
zh: 希腊邮政

en: ESHUN International Logistics
zh: 俄顺国际物流

en: ETS Express
zh: 俄通收

en: EWE Global Express
zh: EWE全球快递

en: Echindia
zh: 印态跨境

en: Ecuador Post
zh: 厄瓜多尔邮政

en: Egypt Post
zh: 埃及邮政

en: El Salvador Post
zh: 萨尔瓦多邮政

en: Emirates Post
zh: 阿联酋邮政

en: Equick China
zh: EQUICK国际快递

en: Eritrea Post
zh: 厄立特里亚邮政

en: Eshipping
zh: 一海通

en: Espeedpost
zh: 易速国际物流

en: Estonia Post
zh: 爱沙尼亚邮政

en: Ethiopia Post
zh: 埃塞俄比亚邮政

en: Euasia Express
zh: EAX欧亚专线

en: Eurodis
zh: Eurodis快递

en: Eyou800
zh: 易友通

en: FAST BEE
zh: 迅蜂物联

en: FD Express
zh: 方递物流

en: FTD Express
zh: 富腾达快递

en: Famiport
zh: 全家快递

en: Far International Logistics
zh: 泛远国际物流

en: Faroe Islands Post
zh: 法罗群岛邮政

en: Fast Express
zh: 快捷快递

en: Fastgo
zh: 速派快递FastGo

en: Fastway Australia
zh: 澳大利亚Fastway

en: Fastway Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰Fastway

en: Fastway New Zealand
zh: 新西兰Fastway

en: FedEx Ground
zh: fedex-ground

en: FedEx Poland Domestic
zh: 波兰FedEx

en: FedEx UK
zh: 英国FedEx

en: Fedex
zh: Fedex-联邦快递

en: Fedex Freight
zh: fedex-freight

en: Fiji Post
zh: 斐济邮政

en: Finland Post - Posti
zh: 芬兰邮政-Posti

en: Flying Leopards Express
zh: 金陵飞豹快递

en: Flyt Express
zh: 飞特物流

en: Flyway Express
zh: 程光快递

en: France EMS - Chronopost
zh: 法国 EMS-Chronopost

en: GATI Courier
zh: GATI上海迦递

en: GEL Express
zh: GEL 快递

en: GLS Italy
zh: 意大利GLS

en: GTI
zh: 跨境易通

en: Gao Post
zh: 高翔物流

en: Georgia Post
zh: 格鲁吉亚邮政

en: Ghana Post
zh: 加纳邮政

en: Gibraltar  Post
zh: 直布罗陀邮政

en: Globegistics Inc.
zh: Globegistics Inc

en: GmbH
zh: 澳邮欧洲专线平邮

en: Greenland Post
zh: 格陵兰岛邮政

en: GuangChi Express
zh: 光驰国际物流

en: Guatemala Post
zh: 危地马拉邮政

en: Guernsey Post
zh: 根西岛邮政

en: HCT Express
zh: 新竹物流HCT

en: Hanjin Shipping
zh: hanjin

en: Hanxuan international express
zh: 瀚轩国际物流

en: Hermes Borderguru
zh: 爱马仕边境古鲁

en: Hermes Germany
zh: 德国Hermes

en: Hi Life
zh: Hi Life萊爾富

en: HiveWMS
zh: 海沧无忧

en: Hnfywl
zh: 方圆物流

en: Hong Kong Post
zh: 香港邮政

en: Hong Tai
zh: 鸿泰物流

en: Hua Han Logistics
zh: 华翰物流

en: Hui Logistics
zh: 荟千物流

en: Huida Express
zh: 美国汇达快递

en: Hunter Express
zh: 猎人快车

en: IEPost
zh: iepost

en: IML Logistics
zh: IML艾姆勒

en: Iceland Post
zh: 冰岛邮政

en: India Post
zh: 印度邮政

en: Indonesia Post
zh: 印度尼西亚邮政

en: Iran Post
zh: 伊朗邮政

en: Israel Post
zh: 以色列邮政

en: Italy SDA
zh: 意大利SDA

en: Ivory Coast EMS
zh: 科特迪瓦 EMS

en: J-NET Express
zh: J-NET捷网

en: JCEX
zh: JCEX佳成

en: JD Express
zh: 京东快递

en: JD Logistics
zh: 京东国际物流

en: JINDOUYUN Logistics
zh: 金斗云物流

en: JS EXPRESS
zh: 急速国际

en: JT Express
zh: 极兔速递

en: JT Express PH
zh: jt-express-ph

en: Jamaica Post
zh: 牙买加邮政

en: Janio Asia
zh: 剑牛 Janio

en: Japan Post
zh: 日本邮政

en: Jiayi Express
zh: 佳怡物流

en: Jordan Post
zh: 约旦邮政

en: K1 Express
zh: 跨境壹号

en: KINGRUNS
zh: Kingruns土耳其鲸仓

en: KJY Logistics
zh: 跨境翼物流

en: KUAYUE EXPRESS
zh: 跨越速运

en: KWT Express
zh: 京华达物流

en: Kawa
zh: 嘉华

en: Kazakhstan Post
zh: 哈萨克斯坦邮政

en: Kenya Post
zh: 肯尼亚邮政

en: Kerry Express
zh: Kerry

en: King Kong Express
zh: 京广速递

en: Korea Post
zh: 韩国邮政

en: Kyrgyzstan Post
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦邮政

en: LD Logistics
zh: 龙迅国际物流

en: LDXpress
zh: 林道快递

en: LHT Express
zh: 联昊通

en: LJS
zh: 利佳顺

en: La Poste
zh: 法国邮政-La Poste

en: Landmark Global
zh: Landmark Global快递

en: Laos Post
zh: 老挝邮政

en: LaserShip
zh: Lasership

en: Latvia Post
zh: 拉脱维亚邮政

en: Lazada (LEX)
zh: Lazada (LGS) 快递

en: Lebanon Post
zh: 黎巴嫩邮政

en: Ledii
zh: 乐递供应链

en: Leopards Express
zh: LWE云豹

en: Lesotho Post
zh: 莱索托邮政

en: LiBang International Logistics
zh: 立邦国际物流

en: Liechtenstein Post
zh: 列支敦士登邮政

en: Linex
zh: Linex 快递

en: Lithuania Post
zh: 立陶宛邮政

en: Ltexp
zh: 乐天国际物流

en: Ltian
zh: 乐天国际

en: Luxembourg Post
zh: 卢森堡邮政

en: MC Express
zh: 茂聪国际物流

en: Macao Post
zh: 澳门邮政

en: Macedonia Post
zh: 马其顿邮政

en: Magyar Posta
zh: 匈牙利邮政

en: Malaysia Post
zh: 马来西亚邮政

en: Maldives Post
zh: 马尔代夫邮政

en: Malta Post
zh: 马耳他邮政

en: Maroc Poste
zh: 摩洛哥邮政

en: Matdespatch
zh: Matdespatch快递

en: Mauritius Post
zh: 毛里求斯邮政

en: Meest Express
zh: Meest快递

en: Mexico Post
zh: 墨西哥邮政

en: Miuson Express
zh: 深圳淼信国际物流

en: Moldova Post
zh: 摩尔多瓦邮政

en: Monaco EMS
zh: 摩纳哥 EMS

en: Monaco Post
zh: 摩纳哥邮政

en: Mongol Post
zh: 蒙古邮政

en: Montenegro Post
zh: 黑山邮政

en: Namibia Post
zh: 纳米比亚邮政

en: Nanjing Woyuan
zh: 南京沃源

en: Netherlands Post
zh: 香港TNT国际快递

en: Netherlands Post - PostNL
zh: 荷兰邮政-PostNL

en: New Caledonia Post
zh: 新喀里多尼亚邮政

en: New Zealand Post
zh: 新西兰邮政

en: Nicaragua Post
zh: 尼加拉瓜邮政

en: Nigeria Post
zh: 尼日利亚邮政

en: Ninja Van Indonesia
zh: Ninja Van （印度尼西亚）

en: Ninja Van Malaysia
zh: Ninja Van （马来西亚）

en: Ninja Van Philippines
zh: Ninja Van (菲律宾)

en: Ninja Van Thailand
zh: Ninja Van （泰国）

en: Ninja Van Vietnam
zh: Ninja Van （越南）

en: Nippon Express
zh: Nippon日本通运

en: OCS Express
zh: OCS国际快递

en: ORANGE CONNEX
zh: 橙联股份

en: Oman Post
zh: 阿曼邮政

en: Omni Parcel
zh: Omni Parcel快递

en: One World Express
zh: 万欧国际

en: Overnite Express
zh: Overnite印度快递

en: Overseas Logistics
zh: Overseas Logistics 印度快递

en: Overseas Territory FR EMS
zh: 海外领地法国 EMS

en: Overseas Territory US Post
zh: 海外领地美国邮政

en: PFC Express
zh: PFC皇家物流

en: Pakistan Post
zh: 巴基斯坦邮政

en: Panama Post
zh: 巴拿马邮政

en: Papua New Guinea Post
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚邮政

en: Paraguay Post
zh: 巴拉圭邮政

en: Parcel Force
zh: 英国邮政parcelforce

en: Philippines Post
zh: 菲律宾邮政

en: Poland Post
zh: 波兰邮政

en: Portugal Post - CTT
zh: 葡萄牙邮政-CTT

en: PosLaju
zh: 马来西亚EMS

en: Poste Italiane
zh: 意大利邮政

en: Posten Norge
zh: 挪威邮政

en: Profit Fields
zh: 永利八达通

en: QEXPRESS
zh: 新西兰易达通

en: QFKD Express
zh: 全峰快递

en: Quantium
zh: 冠庭国际物流

en: QuicKway
zh: 瞬程物流

en: ROSAN EXPRESS
zh: 中乌融盛速递

en: RPX Online
zh: RPX保时达国际快递

en: RRS Logistics
zh: 日日顺物流

en: Romania Post
zh: 罗马尼亚邮政

en: Rufengda
zh: 如风达

en: Russian Post
zh: 俄罗斯邮政

en: Ruston
zh: Ruston俄速通

en: Rwanda Post
zh: 卢旺达邮政

en: S.F Express
zh: 顺丰速运

en: SF International
zh: 顺丰国际

en: SFC Service
zh: 三态速递

en: SGT Express
zh: 深港台物流

en: SINOAIR
zh: 中外运

en: SJTSZ Express
zh: 盛吉泰快递

en: SMSA Express
zh: SMSA快递

en: SPSR
zh: 中俄快递SPSR

en: STO Express
zh: 申通快递

en: SUNING
zh: 苏宁物流

en: SX-Express
zh: 三象速递

en: SYD Express
zh: 速邮达物流

en: Sagawa
zh: Sagawa佐川急便

en: Sai Cheng Logistics
zh: 赛诚国际物流

en: Saint Lucia Post
zh: 圣卢西亚邮政

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Samoa Post
zh: 西萨摩亚邮政

en: San Marino Post
zh: 圣马力诺邮政

en: Saudi Post
zh: 沙特阿拉伯邮政

en: Score Jp
zh: 中国流通王

en: Senegal Post
zh: 塞内加尔邮政

en: Serbia Post
zh: 塞尔维亚邮政

en: Serpost
zh: 秘鲁邮政

en: Seychelles Post
zh: 塞舌尔邮政

en: Shipgce Express
zh: 飞洋快递

en: Showl
zh: 森鸿物流

en: Shree Tirupati Courier
zh: Shree Tirupati

en: Singapore Post
zh: 新加坡邮政(小包)

en: Singapore Speedpost
zh: 新加坡特快专递

en: SkyNet Malaysia
zh: SkyNet

en: SkyNet Worldwide Express
zh: SkyNet国际快递

en: Slovakia Post
zh: 斯洛伐克邮政

en: Slovenia Post
zh: 斯洛文尼亚邮政

en: Smartcat
zh: 黑猫跨境物流

en: Solomon Post
zh: 所罗门群岛邮政

en: South African Post Office
zh: 南非邮政

en: Speed Post
zh: 印度邮政Speed Post

en: SpeedPAK
zh: SpeedPAK物流

en: Spoton Logistics
zh: Spoton

en: Sri Lanka Post
zh: 斯里兰卡邮政

en: StarTrack
zh: StarTrack 快递

en: Sudan Post
zh: 苏丹邮政

en: Sum Xpress
zh: 速玛物流

en: Sunyou
zh: 顺友物流

en: SuperOZ Logistics
zh: 速配鸥翼

en: Sure56
zh: 速尔快递

en: Suteng Logistics
zh: 速腾快递

en: Sweden Posten
zh: 瑞典邮政

en: Swiss Post
zh: 瑞士邮政

en: Syrian Post
zh: 叙利亚邮政

en: T Cat
zh: 黑貓宅急便

en: TAQBIN Hong Kong
zh: 香港宅急便

en: TAQBIN Malaysia
zh: TAQBIN 马来西亚

en: TGX
zh: TGX精英速运

en: TNT Australia
zh: 澳大利亚TNT

en: TNT France
zh: 法国TNT

en: TNT Italy
zh: 意大利TNT

en: TONGDA Global
zh: 通达全球

en: TT Sucha
zh: twth

en: TTKD Express
zh: 天天快递

en: Taiwan Pelican Express
zh: 台湾宅配通快递

en: Takesend Logistics
zh: 泰嘉物流

en: Tanzania Post
zh: 坦桑尼亚邮政

en: Thailand Post
zh: 泰国邮政

en: Togo Post
zh: 多哥邮政

en: Tonga Post
zh: 汤加邮政

en: Top Ideal Express
zh: zhuozhi

en: TopYou
zh: 通邮国际物流

en: Trackon Courier
zh: Trackon

en: Transrush
zh: 转运四方

en: Tunisia Post
zh: 突尼斯邮政

en: Turkey Post
zh: 土耳其邮政

en: Tuvalu Post
zh: 图瓦卢邮政

en: UBI Smart Parcel
zh: UBI Logistics

en: UBon Express
zh: 优邦速运

en: UC Express
zh: 优速快递

en: UPS Freight
zh: ups-freight

en: UPS Ground
zh: ups-ground

en: USPS
zh: 美国邮政

en: UVAN Express
zh: UVAN宇环通快递

en: Uganda Post
zh: 乌干达邮政

en: Ukraine EMS
zh: 乌克兰 EMS

en: Ukraine Post
zh: 乌克兰邮政

en: Uruguay Post
zh: 乌拉圭邮政

en: Usky
zh: 全酋通Usky

en: Uzbekistan Post
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦邮政

en: VNCPost
zh: vncpost

en: Vanuatu Post
zh: 瓦努阿图邮政

en: Vietnam Post
zh: 越南邮政

en: WEL
zh: 世航通运WEL

en: WSE Logistics
zh: 威速易供应链

en: WSGD Logistics
zh: WSGD物流

en: Wanb Express
zh: 万邦速达

en: Winit
zh: winit万邑通

en: Winlink logistics
zh: 合联国际物流

en: Wise Express
zh: 万色速递

en: Wiseloads
zh: wiseloads快递

en: WishPost
zh: Wish邮

en: XDEXPRESS
zh: 迅达速递

en: XQ Express
zh: 星前物流

en: XRU
zh: XRU-俄速递

en: Xend Express
zh: Xend

en: XingYunYi
zh: 行云易

en: YANWEN
zh: 燕文

en: YDH
zh: YDH义达物流

en: YJI
zh: 延锦国际

en: YL express
zh: 云路物流

en: YMDD
zh: 壹米滴答

en: YTO Express
zh: 圆通快递

en: Yamato Japan
zh: Yamato宅急便

en: Yemen Post
zh: 也门邮政

en: YingNuo Supply Chain
zh: 英诺供应链

en: Yun Express
zh: 云途物流

en: Yunda Express
zh: 韵达快递

en: ZHONGSU International
zh: 中速国际

en: ZJS International
zh: 宅急送快递

en: ZTO Express
zh: 中通快递

en: ZTO International
zh: 中通国际

en: Zajil
zh: Zajil快递

en: Zambia Post
zh: 赞比亚邮政

en: Zhongtie Logistics
zh: 中铁物流

en: Zimbabwe Post
zh: 津巴布韦邮政

en: allekurier
zh: AlleKurier

en: correosexpress
zh: Correos Express

en: ePacket
zh: e邮宝

en: eTotal
zh: eTotal快递

en: hound
zh: Hound Express

en: utec
zh: UTEC瞬移达

en: venucia
zh: 启辰国际物流

en: wnDirect
zh: wndirect快递

en: yakit
zh: yakit快递
