SpeakOut! Email Petitions - en to ko translation catalogue (402 entries)

en: 0 to display all
ko: 0을 표시합니다.

en: 3rd Party Integrations
ko: 제3자 통합

en: API Key
ko: API 키

en: Above email
ko: 위의 이메일

en: Accepted tags:
ko: 수락:

en: Accepted variables:
ko: 허용된 변수:

en: Activate license
ko: 라이센스 활성

en: Add New
ko: 새로 추가

en: Add New Petition
ko: 새 정책제안 추가

en: Add me to your mailing list
ko: 이메일로 소식을 받고 싶어요

en: Additional CSS
ko: 추가 CSS

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Admin Display
ko: 관리자 표시

en: Admin Signature List
ko: 관리자 서명 목록

en: All Petitions
ko: 모든 청원

en: All signatures
ko: 모든 서명

en: Allow message to be edited
ko: 메시지 수정 허용

en: Allow messages to be edited
ko: 내용 수정 허용하기

en: Allow public anonymous
ko: 공개 익명 허용

en: Already Signed Message
ko: 서명된 메시지

en: Anedot.com Donation Form Embed
ko: Anedot.com 기부 양식 포함

en: Anedot.com Donation Slug
ko: Anedot.com 기부 슬러그

en: Anedot.com Embed Pref
ko: Anedot.com 임베드 프리프

en: Anedot.com iframe Height
ko: Anedot.com 아이프레임 높이

en: Anedot.com iframe Width
ko: Anedot.com 아이프레임 너비

en: Anedot.com is a 3rd party fund raising site
ko: Anedot.com 제3자 기금 모금 사이트입니다.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: Are you sure you want to do this? A separate confirmation email will be sent for each selected signature.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까? 선택한 각 서명에 대해 별도의 확인 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this? A separate confirmation email will be sent for each unconfirmed signature.
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까? 확인되지 않은 서명마다 별도의 확인 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this? You will delete
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까? 삭제합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to do this? You will manually confirm
ko: 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까? 수동으로 확인합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to publicly display email addresses?
ko: 전자 메일 주소를 공개적으로 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Auto increase goal
ko: 자동 증가 목표

en: Auto increase signature goal
ko: 서명 목표 자동 증가

en: BCC yourself
ko: 참조에 '나' 넣기

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Bottom
ko: 하단

en: CC Email
ko: CC 이메일

en: CSV file includes
ko: CSV 파일을 포함합니다

en: Call to Action
ko: 행동유도 (CTA)

en: Changing to "list" will clear column settings below
ko: "목록"으로 변경하면 아래의 열 설정이 지워집니다.

en: Check this option to allow signatories to customize the text of their petition email - this should be used with caution.
ko: 서명자가 청원 이메일의 텍스트를 사용자 지정할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오 - 주의해서 사용해야 합니다.

en: Checkbox 1
ko: 확인란 1

en: Checkbox 2
ko: 확인란 2

en: Checked
ko: 체크됨

en: Choose signatures action
ko: 서명 작업 선택

en: Choose the signature list styling, click the ? for more information.
ko: 서명 목록 스타일을 선택하고 ? 자세한 내용은.

en: Choose whether the opt-in checkbox is checked or unchecked by default.
ko: 수신 거부를 기본적으로 설정하거나 해제 할 것인지를 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether you wish to display the number of signatures that have been collected.
ko: 수집 된 서명의 수를 표시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Columns to display
ko: 표시할 열

en: Confirm Email
ko: 이메일 확인

en: Confirm signatures
ko: 서명 확인

en: Confirmation Emails
ko: 확인 이메일

en: Confirmation emails sent.
ko: 확인 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Confirmed
ko: 확인된

en: Confirmed status
ko: 확인된 상태

en: Count
ko: 카운트

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Create Petition
ko: 청원서 작성하기

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom Checkbox 1
ko: 사용자 지정 확인란 1

en: Custom Checkbox 2
ko: 사용자 정의 확인란 2

en: Custom Field
ko: 사용자 정의 필드

en: Custom Field 1
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 1

en: Custom Field 2
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 2

en: Custom Field 3
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 3

en: Custom Field 4
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 4

en: Custom Message
ko: 커스텀 메시지

en: Custom drop-down field
ko: 사용자 지정 드롭다운 필드

en: Custom field 1
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 1

en: Custom field 2
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 2

en: Custom field 3
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 3

en: Custom field 4
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 4

en: Custom field 5
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 5

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date Signed
ko: 서명 날짜

en: Date signed
ko: 서명 날짜

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Decimal separator
ko: 소수점 기호

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Delay?
ko: 지연?

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택 삭제

en: Delete selected: choose signatures
ko: 삭제 선택: 서명 선택

en: Delete this petition permanently? All of the petition's signatures will be deleted as well.
ko: 이 청원서를 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까? 청원서의 서명도 모두 삭제됩니다.

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Display BCC field
ko: 숨은 참조를 표시합니다

en: Display Options
ko: 옵션 표시

en: Display Privacy Policy accept?
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책을 수락합니까?

en: Display a petition form.
ko: 청원서를 표시합니다.

en: Display address fields
ko: 주소 입력창 표시해

en: Display all signatures
ko: 모든 서명 표시

en: Display country flags?
ko: 국가 플래그를 표시?

en: Display custom checkbox 1
ko: 사용자 지정 확인란 표시 1

en: Display custom checkbox 2
ko: 사용자 지정 확인란 표시 2

en: Display custom drop-down
ko: 사용자 지정 드롭다운 표시

en: Display custom field 1
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 1 표시

en: Display custom field 2
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 2 표시

en: Display custom field 3
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 3 표시

en: Display custom field 4
ko: 사용자 지정 필드 4 표시

en: Display custom fields
ko: 사용자 정의 필드 표시

en: Display custom message
ko: 지정된 메시지 표시해

en: Display honorific field
ko: 존칭을 표시합니다

en: Display only unconfirmed
ko: 확인되지 않은 디스플레이

en: Display opt-in checkbox
ko: 수신동의 체크박스 표시해

en: Display petition message
ko: 지정된 메시지 표시해

en: Display sharing icons?
ko: 공유 아이콘을 표시?

en: Display signature count
ko: 서명수를 표시해

en: Display time signed?
ko: 서명된 시간을 표시합니까?

en: Displayed beneath `Thank you` after petition is signed
ko: 청 원이 서명 된 후 ' 감사 합니다 ' 아래에 표시 됩니다.

en: Do not send email (only collect signatures)
ko: 이메일 수신거부 (서명만 수집 동의)

en: Don't collect email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 수집하지 마십시오.

en: Don't have a license
ko: 라이선스가 없습니다.

en: Download CSV - see settings/admin sig list
ko: CSV 다운로드 - 설정/관리자 시그니처 목록 보기

en: Duplicate
ko: 복사

en: Duplicate Petition
ko: 중복 청원서

en: EU postal code position?
ko: EU 우편 번호 위치?

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit New Petition
ko: 새 청원서 편집

en: Edit Petition
ko: 정책제안 편집

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Confirmation
ko: 확인 이메일 보내기

en: Email From
ko: 이메일 발신

en: Email Message
ko: 이메일 내용

en: Email Opt-in
ko: 이메일 선택

en: Email Subject
ko: 이메일 제목

en: Email address - unless disabled
ko: 이메일 주소 - 비활성화되지 않는 한

en: Enable ActiveCampaign
ko: 액티브 캠페인 활성화

en: Enable Anedot.com?
ko: Anedot.com 사용?

en: Enable Google recaptcha?
ko: 구글 recaptcha를 사용?

en: Enable MailChimp
ko: MailChimp 사용

en: Enable Mailerlite
ko: 메일러라이트 사용

en: Enable Sendy
ko: 센디 활성화

en: Enable hCaptcha?
ko: hCaptcha를 활성화?

en: End date
ko: 종료일

en: Enter "true" (without quotes) to show account name header on embedded campaigns.
ko: 따옴표 없이 'true'를 입력하여 포함된 캠페인에 계정 이름 헤더를 표시합니다.

en: Enter a prepared tweet that will be presented to users when the Twitter button is clicked.
ko: 사용자가 트위터버튼을 클릭할 시 보여질 트윗을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the content of the confirmation email.
ko: 확인 이메일의 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the content of your petition email.
ko: 청원서 이메일의 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the email address associated with your website. Confirmation emails will be sent from this address.
ko: 귀하의 웹 사이트에 대한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이 주소에서 확인 이메일이 전송됩니다.

en: Enter the email address to which the petition will be sent. You may enter multiple email addresses, separated by commas.
ko: 청원서를 보낼 이메일 주소를 입력하세요. 이메일 사이는 콤마로 구분해주세요.

en: Enter the license key your received in an email after purchase.  If it is invalid, a message will be displayed with the reason.
ko: 구매 후 이메일로받은 라이센스 키를 입력하십시오.  유효하지 않은 경우 이유와 함께 메시지가 표시됩니다.

en: Enter the number of rows to display in the "Email Petitions" table (default=20)
ko: "Email Petitions" 목록에 표시할 행 수를 입력하세요 (default=20)

en: Enter the number of rows to display in the "Signatures" table (default=50)
ko: "Signatures" 목록에 표시할 행 수를 입력하세요 (default=50)

en: Enter the number of signatures that will be displayed in the signature list.
ko: 서명 목록에 표시 할 서명 수를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the number of signatures you hope to collect. This number is used to calculate the progress bar display.
ko: 원하는 서명의 수를 입력하세요. 이 숫자는 진행상황판에 계산되어 보여집니다.

en: Enter the subject of the confirmation email.
ko: 확인 이메일의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the subject of your petition email.
ko: 청원서 이메일의 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text that appears above the Twitter and Facebook buttons after the petition form has been submitted.
ko: 청원서가 제출 된 후 Twitter 및 Facebook 버튼에 나타나는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text that appears above the signature list.
ko: 서명 목록에 표시되는 텍스트를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the text that appears when a user successfully signs your petition with a unique email address.
ko: 사용자 고유 이메일 주소로 신청서에 서명 할 때 표시되는 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text that displays in the orange submit button on petition forms.
ko: 청원서 양식에서 제출버튼에 나타낼 문구를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text to display in place of the petition form when a petition is past its expiration date.
ko: 청원서의 유효 기간이 지나면 청원서 대신 표시할 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the text to display when a petition is signed using an email address that has already been submitted.
ko: 이미 제출 된 이메일 주소를 사용하여 청원서에 서명 할 때 표시 할 텍스트를 입력하세요.

en: Enter the title of your petition, which will appear at the top of the petition form.
ko: 청원서 양식에 보여질 표제를 입력하세요.

en: Enter title here
ko: 표제를 여기에 입력하세요

en: Enter your license key
ko: 라이선스 키를 입력하세요

en: Error: Please correct the highlighted fields.  It may be behind a closed tab
ko: 오류: 강조 표시된 필드를 수정하십시오.  닫힌 탭 뒤에 있을 수 있습니다.

en: Error: The site administrator must include a valid petition id  in the shortcode.
ko: 오류: 사이트 관리자는 단축 코드에 유효한 청원 자 ID를 포함해야 합니다.

en: Expiration Message
ko: 메시지 만료

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: First Name
ko: 이름

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: Force confirm selected
ko: 힘 확인 선택

en: Force confirm selected - choose signatures
ko: 선택된 강제 확인 - 서명 선택

en: Force confirm selected: choose petition first
ko: 선택된 강제 확인: 먼저 청원서 선택

en: Force confirm selected: choose signatures
ko: 강제 확인 선택: 서명 선택

en: Full URL
ko: 전체 URL

en: Gives option for person to be displayed as "Anonymous" if they choose it when signing
ko: 서명할 때 선택한 경우 "익명"으로 표시되는 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Goal
ko: 목적

en: Greeting
ko: 인사

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Height for donation page iframe, either as pixels, e.g. "1570" (without quotes), or percent, e.g. "100%" (without quotes). Iframe is to be displayed in Success Message area, after signing of a petition.
ko: 기부 페이지 iframe의 높이는 픽셀(예: "1570"(따옴표 제외) 또는 퍼센트(예: "100%"(따옴표 제외)입니다. Iframe은 청원서에 서명 한 후 성공 메시지 영역에 표시됩니다.

en: Hello
ko: 안녕하세요

en: Hide all but the first letter of the last name..
ko: 성의 첫 글자를 제외한 모든 문자를 숨깁니다..

en: Hide name from public
ko: 공개에서 이름 숨기기

en: Honorific
ko: 경칭

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address
ko: IP주소

en: If set goal is enabled, this is a further option - click the ? for more information.
ko: 목표 설정이 활성화 된 경우 추가 옵션입니다. 자세한 내용은.

en: If you aren't redirected
ko: 리디렉션되지 않은 경우

en: If you use any of these 3rd party email services, you can allow users to subscribe as long as you have  "opt in" enabled.
ko: 이러한 제3자 이메일 서비스를 사용하는 경우 "옵트인"을 활성화하는 한 사용자가 구독하도록 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: In EU postal code comes before city
ko: EU에서는 우편 번호가 도시 보다 앞서 옵니다.

en: Include a checkbox that allows users to consent to receiving further email.
ko: 사용자가 차후 이메일 받기에 동의하는 체크박스 포함하기.

en: Include a greeting to the recipient of your petition, such as "Dear Mayor," which will appear as the first line of the email.
ko: 이메일의 첫 줄로 표시되는 "친애하는 시장님"과 같이 청원서 수신자에게 보내는 인사말을 포함합니다.

en: Include with petition
ko: 청원서에 포함

en: Input your Anedot.com "Account Slug" (from Settings > Brand), a slash, and then your Campaign Slug (from Campaigns > Edit > Basic).
ko: Anedot.com "계정 슬러그"(설정에서 > 브랜드), 슬래시, 그리고 캠페인 슬러그 (캠페인에서 편집 > 기본)를 입력합니다.

en: Installation URL
ko: 설치 URL

en: Insufficient privileges: You need to be an editor to do that.
ko: 권한 없음: 작성자만 접근 가능.

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last Name
ko: 성

en: Latest Signatures
ko: 최신 청서명

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: License key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: List ID
ko: 리스트 ID

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Map the SpeakOut! fields to your Active Campaign fields. Leave those you don't use blank.
ko: 말하기를 매핑! 활성 캠페인 필드에 대한 필드입니다. 사용하지 않는 사람들을 비워 둡니다.

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: N
ko: 아니오

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: No Title
ko: 표제 없음

en: No petitions found.
ko: 청원서가 없습니다.

en: No signatures found.
ko: 서명이 없습니다.

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Only confirmed signatures
ko: 확인된 서명만

en: Only double opt-in signatures
ko: 수신동의가 확인된 서명만

en: Only opt-in signatures
ko: 수신동의한 서명만

en: Open in new window (target='_blank')
ko: 새 창에서 열기(대상='_blank')

en: Opt-in
ko: 수신동의

en: Opt-in Default
ko: 기본적으로 옵트 인

en: Perhaps you are moving to a new site or from development to production.  Revoke the key, this allows it to be used elsewhere.  The current site will lose all access to any settings.
ko: 새 사이트로 이동하거나 개발에서 프로덕션으로 이동할 수 있습니다.  키를 해지하면 다른 곳에서 사용할 수 있습니다.  현재 사이트는 모든 설정에 대한 모든 액세스 권한을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Petition
ko: 청원

en: Petition
ko: 청원

en: Petition Content
ko: 청원 내용

en: Petition Footer
ko: 청원 바닥글

en: Petition Footer (below signature)
ko: 청원 바닥 글 (서명 아래)

en: Petition Form
ko: 청원서

en: Petition ID
ko: 청원서 ID

en: Petition Message
ko: 청원서 내용

en: Petition Options
ko: 청원서 옵션

en: Petition Theme
ko: 청원서 주제

en: Petition Title
ko: 청원서 표제

en: Petition created - you can edit it here. Use %1$s %2$s %3$s to display in a page or post.
ko: 청원서가 생성되었습니다 - 여기에서 편집할 수 있습니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 사용하여 페이지 나 게시물에 표시하십시오.

en: Petition created. Use %1$s %2$s %3$s to display in a page or post. Use %1$s %4$s %3$s to display the signatures list or %1$s %5$s %3$s to show just the signature count.
ko: 청원서가 작성되었습니다. %1$s %2$s %3$s 사용하여 페이지나 게시물에 표시하세요. %1$s %4$s %3$s 사용하여 서명 목록을 표시하거나 %1$s %5$s %3$s 사용하여 서명 수만 표시합니다.

en: Petition deleted.
ko: 청원이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Petition fade out after signing?
ko: 서명 후 청원서가 페이드 아웃?

en: Petition info
ko: 청원 정보

en: Petition name
ko: 청원서 이름

en: Petitions
ko: 청 원 서

en: Petitions table shows
ko: 청원서 목록을 나타냅니다

en: Please confirm your email address
ko: 이메일 주소를 다시 입력해주세요

en: Please confirm your email address by clicking or copying and pasting the link below:
ko: 아래 링크를 클릭하거나 복사, 붙여넣기하여 이메일 주소를 확인하십시오:

en: Postal Code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Postal Code - see settings for EU style
ko: 우편 번호 - EU 스타일에 대한 설정을 참조하십시오.

en: Postal code
ko: 우편 번호

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Public Signature List
ko: 공개 서명 목록

en: Reconfirm selected
ko: 선택된 재확인

en: Reconfirm selected: choose petition first
ko: 선택 재확인: 먼저 청원서 선택

en: Reconfirm selected: choose signatures
ko: 선택 됨 재확인: 서명 선택

en: Redirect after signing
ko: 서명 후 리디렉션

en: Redirect after successful sign
ko: 성공적인 사인 후 리디렉션

en: Required
ko: 필수

en: Resend all unconfirmed
ko: 확인되지 않은 모든 다시 보내기

en: Resend selected confirmations
ko: 선택한 확인 다시 보내기

en: Return URL
ko: URL 되돌아가기

en: Revoke key
ko: 키 해지

en: Revoke license key
ko: 라이센스 키 해지

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Save Duplicate Petition
ko: 중복 청원서 저장

en: Search signatures
ko: 서명 검색

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Select a CSS theme that will control the appearance of petition forms.
ko: 청원서 양식 모양을 설정할 수 있는 CSS를 고르세요.

en: Select a CSS theme that will control the appearance of petition widgets.
ko: 청원서 위젯 모양을 설정할 수 있는 CSS테마를 고르세요.

en: Select a CSS theme that will control the appearance of signature lists.
ko: 서명 목록의 모양을 제어 할 CSS 테마를 선택하십시오.

en: Select list
ko: 리스트를 선택합니다

en: Select petition
ko: 청원 선택

en: Select the address fields to display in the petition form. Note that you can make them required or not.
ko: 청원 양식에 표시할 주소 필드를 선택합니다. 필수로 만들 수도 있고 그렇지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: Select the columns that will appear in the admin signature list.
ko: 관리자 서명 목록에 표시할 열을 선택합니다.

en: Select the columns that will appear in the public signature list.
ko: 공개 서명 목록에 표시할 열을 선택합니다.

en: Sep
ko: 9월

en: Server ID
ko: 서버 ID

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

en: Set expiration date
ko: 종료 날자

en: Set signature goal
ko: 서명 목표 설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings for the dashboard signature list
ko: 대시보드 서명 목록설정

en: Settings updated.
ko: 설정이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Share Message
ko: 메시지 공유

en: Share this with your friends:
ko: 친구와 공유하기:

en: Sharing URL
ko: 공유 URL

en: Shortcodes
ko: 단축코드

en: Sign Now
ko: 지금 서명하기

en: Sign the Petition
ko: 청원에 서명하세요

en: Signature count format
ko: 서명 개수 형식

en: Signature goal
ko: 서명 목적

en: Signatures
ko: 서명

en: Signatures collected
ko: 수집된 서명

en: Signatures table shows
ko: 서명 목록을 나타냅니다

en: SpeakOut! Email Petitions
ko: SpeakOut! 이메일 청원서

en: SpeakOut! Email Petitions Pro
ko: SpeakOut! 이메일 청원서

en: SpeakOut! Petitions Settings
ko: SpeakOut! 청원서 설정

en: State
ko: 주

en: State / Province
ko: 시 / 도

en: Steve D - 123host.au
ko: 스티브 디 - 123host.au

en: Street
ko: 거리

en: Submit Button Text
ko: 저장 버튼 문구

en: Suburb
ko: 교외

en: Success Message
ko: 성공 메시지

en: Support
ko: 지원

en: Take your users to a different page or site after they sign.  Make sure you use the full URL including "https://" or whatever. You can specify the delay in milliseconds.  One second = 1000 milliseconds.
ko: 사용자가 서명한 후 다른 페이지 또는 사이트로 이동합니다.  "https://"등을 포함한 전체 URL을 사용해야합니다. 지연을 밀리초 단위로 지정할 수 있습니다.  1초 = 1000밀리초.

en: Target Email
ko: 대상 이메일

en: Text to open/close editable petition message
ko: 편집 가능한 청원 메시지를 열거나 닫는 텍스트

en: Text to open/close petition message
ko: 청원서 메시지를 열/닫는 텍스트

en: Thank you
ko: 감사합니다

en: Thank you for signing our petition
ko: 청원에 서명해주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thank you for signing our petition %petition_title%
ko: %petition_title% 청원에 서명해주셔서 감사합니다

en: Thank you. Your signature has been added to the petition.
ko: 감사합니다. 귀하의 서명이 청원서에 포함되었습니다.

en: Thanks for upgrading
ko: 업그레이드 주셔서 감사합니다

en: The confirmation code you provided is invalid.
ko: 확인코드가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: There appears to be a problem with your license key.  Either verify it again or contact
ko: 라이센스 키에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다.  다시 확인하거나

en: There is a variety of custom fields that can be added to the petition form for collecting additional data.  You can position each field at the top, above the email address or at the bottom of the petition form
ko: 추가 데이터를 수집하기 위해 청원 양식에 추가할 수 있는 다양한 사용자 정의 필드가 있습니다.  각 필드는 이메일 주소의 상단, 위 또는 청원 양식의 하단에 배치할 수 있습니다.

en: These are pretty obvious.
ko: 이것들은 꽤 분명합니다.

en: These settings apply to all petitions
ko: 이러한 설정은 모든 청원서에 적용됩니다.

en: These settings apply to signatures displayed on your site using the shortcode
ko: 이러한 설정은 단축코드를 사용하여 사이트에 표시되는 서명에 적용됩니다.

en: These settings control the content of the confirmation emails.
ko: 이러한 설정은 확인 이메일의 내용을 제어합니다.

en: These settings control the display of the [emailpetition] shortcode and sidebar widget.
ko: 이 옵션은 이메일 청원 [emailpetition] 단축코드 나타내기와 사이드 위젯을 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: These settings control the display of the [signaturelist] shortcode.
ko: 이 설정은 [signaturelist] 단축코드의 표시를 제어합니다.

en: These settings control the display of the signatures in the dashboard.
ko: 이러한 설정은 대시보드의 서명 표시를 제어합니다.

en: These settings control the look of the plugin's options pages within the WordPress administrator.
ko: 이 설정은 WordPress 관리자 플러그인의 옵션 페이지의 모양을 제어합니다.

en: These settings refer to the license key
ko: 이러한 설정은 라이센스 키를 참조합니다.

en: This cannot be reversed
ko: 이 작업을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This is displayed after the petition is signed.
ko: 청원서에 서명한 후에 표시됩니다.

en: This is included at the bottom of each petition that is sent.
ko: 이것은 발송되는 각 청원서의 하단에 포함됩니다.

en: This is the fully featured Pro version of SpeakOut! Create custom email petition forms and include them on your site via shortcode or a widget. When signed, the petition is emailed to your target and signatures are saved in the database.  There are many customisable options to make this plugin very flexible.
ko: 이것은 SpeakOut의 완전한 기능을 갖춘 프로 버전입니다! 맞춤형 이메일 청원 양식을 만들고 단축 코드 또는 위젯을 통해 사이트에 포함하십시오. 서명하면 청원서가 대상에게 이메일로 전송되고 서명이 데이터베이스에 저장됩니다.  이 플러그인을 매우 유연하게 만드는 사용자 정의 가능한 옵션이 많이 있습니다.

en: This petition has already been signed using your email address.
ko: 이 청원은 귀하의 이메일 주소를 사용하여 이미 서명되었습니다.

en: This petition is now closed.
ko: 이 청원은 마감되었습니다.

en: Thousands separator
ko: 천단위 구분

en: Title
ko: 표제

en: To style the signature list you are best using your theme's
ko: 테마를 사용하는 것이 가장 좋습니다 서명 목록의 스타일을 작성하려면

en: Top
ko: 상단

en: Total
ko: 합계

en: Total Signatures
ko: 총 서명

en: Trim when displaying
ko: 표시할 때 트리밍

en: Twitter Message
ko: 트위터 메세지

en: Unchecked
ko: 체크되지 않음

en: Update Petition
ko: 청원서 업데이트

en: Use this option if do not wish to send petition emails to a target address.
ko: 대상의 이메일로 청원서를 보내길 원치 않으시면 이 옵션을 사용하세요.

en: Use this option to cause an email to be sent to the signers of your petition. This email contains a special link must be clicked to confirm the signer's email address. Petition emails will not be sent until the signature is confirmed.
ko: 이 옵션은 청원서의 서명자에게 이메일을 보내길 원할 때 사용 가능합니다. 이 이메일에는 서명자의 이메일 주소 본인 확인 링크가 포함됩니다. 청원서는 서명자가 확인할 때까지 보내지지 않습니다.

en: Use this option to stop collecting signatures on a specific date.
ko: 지정날짜에 서명받기를 중단하시려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Verified
ko: 인증

en: Verify
ko: 검증

en: View Signatures
ko: 서명 보기

en: Webhooks enabled
ko: 웹후크 사용

en: When outputting the CSV file, what should be included?
ko: CSV 파일을 출력 할 때 무엇을 포함해야합니까?

en: Widget Theme
ko: 위젯 테마

en: Width for donation form iframe, either as percent, e.g. "100%" (without quotes), or pixels, e.g. "375" (without quotes). Iframe is to be displayed in Success Message area, after signing of a petition.
ko: 기부 양식 iframe의 너비(예: "100%"(따옴표 제외) 또는 픽셀(예: "375"(따옴표 제외). Iframe은 청원서에 서명 한 후 성공 메시지 영역에 표시됩니다.

en: Y
ko: 년

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Yes, I accept your
ko: 예, 동의합니다.

en: You can add formatting using markdown syntax
ko: 마크다운 구문을 사용하여 서식을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can display the flag of the country the signer has chosen, if you have Country enabled.
ko: 국가를 활성화한 경우 서명자가 선택한 국가의 국기를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can personalise the message by inserting tags
ko: 태그를 삽입하여 메시지를 개인화할 수 있습니다.

en: You must also enable 'Display opt-in checkbox' under the Display Options tab
ko: 또한 디스플레이 옵션 탭 에서 '옵트인 확인란 표시'를 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: You or the signer can format the message using Markdown syntax - see
ko: 귀하 또는 서명자는 Markdown 구문을 사용하여 메시지를 포맷할 수 있습니다-

en: Your license key
ko: 라이센스 키

en: Your signature has already been confirmed.
ko: 귀하의 서명은 이미 확인되었습니다.

en: Your signature has been added.
ko: 서명이 추가되었습니다.

en: at the bottom of the petition form
ko: 청원서 하단

en: by
ko: 의해

en: confirmed
ko: 확인된

en: currently
ko: 현재

en: disabled
ko: 비활성화

en: display petition
ko: 청원을 표시해

en: display petition message
ko: 지정된 메시지 표시해

en: display petition title
ko: 청원서 제목 표시

en: display signature count
ko: 서명 수를 표시해

en: display signature goal
ko: 서명 목표를 표시해

en: display signature list
ko: 서명 목록을 표시해

en: enabled - only show first letter of surname
ko: 가능 - 성의 첫글자만 표시합니다

en: https://123Host.au
ko: https://123host.au

en: inline blocks - very styleable
ko: 인라인 블록 - 매우 스타일

en: items
ko: 항목

en: long list (comma separated)
ko: 긴 목록 (쉼표로 구분)

en: milliseconds
ko: 밀리 초

en: of
ko: 의

en: of goal
ko: 의 목적

en: opt-in + confirmed
ko: 수신동의 + 확인됨

en: page
ko: 페이지

en: privacy policy
ko: 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: read more
ko: 더 보기

en: requires Country column to be enabled above
ko: 위에서 국가 열을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다.

en: rows - default = 20
ko: 행 - 기본값 = 20

en: rows - default = 50
ko: 행 - 기본값 = 50

en: selected signature
ko: 선택한 서명

en: setting
ko: 설정

en: signature | signatures
ko[0]: 서명

en: signatures
ko: 서명

en: table
ko: 일임표

en: to return to site
ko: 사이트로 돌아가려면

en: unconfirmed
ko: 미확인의

en: use
ko: 사용

en: when count
ko: 계산할 때

en: you may enter multiple addresses separated by commas
ko: 주소를 콤마를 사용해 구분해주세요

en: your signature
ko: 귀하의 서명
