SkyLang Auto Translator for Polylang 2.0.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (208 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: SkyLang Auto Translator for Polylang
ko: Polylang용 SkyLang 자동 번역기

note: Description of the plugin
en: Adds a feature to automatically generate post translations for Polylang. Free version includes Google Translate, and Pro unlocks AI engines.
ko: Polylang에 대한 사후 번역을 자동으로 생성하는 기능을 추가합니다. 무료 버전에는 Google 번역이 포함되어 있으며 Pro는 AI 엔진을 잠금 해제합니다.

note: Author of the plugin
en: Siteskyline
ko: 사이트스카이라인

en: Running …
ko: 달리기 …

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Unexpected error.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류입니다.

en: Request failed
ko: 요청 실패

en: Category & Tag Sync
ko: 카테고리 및 태그 동기화

en: Run this tool to copy translated categories & tags to their corresponding translated posts.
ko: 이 도구를 실행하여 번역된 카테고리 및 태그를 해당 번역 게시물에 복사하세요.

en: Sync categories & tags
ko: 카테고리 및 태그 동기화

en: Permission denied.
ko: 허가가 거부되었습니다.

en: Polylang is not active.
ko: 폴리랭이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Default language could not be determined.
ko: 기본 언어를 결정할 수 없습니다.

en: Sync finished. Updated %d translated posts.
ko: 동기화가 완료되었습니다. %d개의 번역된 게시물을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Unsupported language for Google Translate. Upgrade to Pro to unlock the AI Engine with Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude for better context and broader language support.
ko: Google 번역이 지원되지 않는 언어입니다. Pro로 업그레이드하면 Google Gemini, OpenAI, Claude가 포함된 AI 엔진을 잠금 해제하여 더 나은 상황과 더 폭넓은 언어 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Leave a Review
ko: 리뷰를 남겨주세요

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Next →
ko: 다음 →

en: Save & Continue →
ko: 저장하고 계속하기 →

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copied!
ko: 복사되었습니다!

en: Detecting your Polylang languages…
ko: Polylang 언어를 감지하는 중…

en: %d languages detected successfully!
ko: %d개의 언어가 성공적으로 감지되었습니다!

en: Could not detect languages. Make sure Polylang is active.
ko: 언어를 감지할 수 없습니다. Polylang이 활성화되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Network error. Please refresh and try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류입니다. 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Please enter your Gemini API key to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 Gemini API 키를 입력하세요.

en: API key saved successfully!
ko: API 키가 저장되었습니다!

en: Failed to save API key.
ko: API 키를 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Network error. Please try again.
ko: 네트워크 오류입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Validating your API key with Google…
ko: Google에서 API 키를 검증하는 중…

en: Validating model…
ko: 모델 검증 중…

en: Translating…
ko: 번역 중…

en: Test Translation
ko: 테스트 번역

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Translating...
ko: 번역 중...

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Unsupported language
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어

en: Copying...
ko: 사자...

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Please select at least one item.
ko: 항목을 하나 이상 선택하십시오.

en: Bulk translation started for %d items. Please do not leave this page until the process is complete.
ko: %d개 항목에 대한 대량 번역이 시작되었습니다. 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 페이지를 떠나지 마십시오.

en: Bulk translation complete!
ko: 대량번역 완료!

en: Translating %d selected items...
ko: 선택한 항목 %d개를 번역하는 중...

en: Bulk Editor translation complete.
ko: 대량 편집기 번역이 완료되었습니다.

en: All translations already exist.
ko: 모든 번역이 이미 존재합니다.

en: SkyPlugins
ko: 스카이플러그인

en: SkyLang Settings
ko: 스카이랭 설정

en: SkyLang
ko: 스카이랭

en: SkyLang Setup Wizard
ko: SkyLang 설정 마법사

en: SkyLang Setup
ko: 스카이랭 설정

en: Open your plugin tools from this shared menu.
ko: 이 공유 메뉴에서 플러그인 도구를 엽니다.

en: SkyLang Auto Translator
ko: 스카이랭 자동 번역기

en: Manage your API translations and models in one place.
ko: API 번역과 모델을 한 곳에서 관리하세요.

en: Bulk Editor
ko: 대량 편집기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: API Configuration
ko: API 구성

en: SkyLang uses AI to translate your content. For best results, select a provider and model that matches your needs.
ko: SkyLang은 AI를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 번역합니다. 최상의 결과를 얻으려면 귀하의 요구 사항에 맞는 공급자와 모델을 선택하십시오.

en: AI Provider
ko: AI 제공업체

en: Google Translator
ko: 구글 번역기

en: Select the AI provider you want to use for translations.
ko: 번역에 사용할 AI 제공업체를 선택하세요.

en: API Timeout
ko: API 시간 초과

en: Request timeout in seconds. Default is 60. Increase if you get timeout errors on large posts. Recommended between 30 and 300.
ko: 요청 제한 시간(초)입니다. 기본값은 60입니다. 큰 게시물에서 시간 초과 오류가 발생하는 경우 증가합니다. 30~300 사이를 권장합니다.

en: Enable for Post Types
ko: 게시물 유형에 대해 활성화

en: Select the post types where the "Auto-translate" button should appear. Post types must also be enabled for translation in Polylang settings.
ko: '자동 번역' 버튼이 표시되어야 하는 게시물 유형을 선택하세요. 또한 Polylang 설정에서 번역을 위해 게시물 유형을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Love SkyLang? We'd appreciate a
ko: 스카이랭을 좋아하시나요? 우리는 감사하겠습니다

en: review on WordPress.org
ko: WordPress.org에서 리뷰

en: AI Engine Upgrade
ko: AI 엔진 업그레이드

en: Upgrade from literal translation to context-aware AI
ko: 문자 그대로의 번역에서 상황 인식 AI로 업그레이드

en: Google Translate is fast for plain text, but it does not understand the string before or after your text. SkyLang Pro adds Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude so menus, buttons, short labels, and unsupported languages translate more naturally.
ko: Google 번역은 일반 텍스트의 경우 빠르지만 텍스트 앞이나 뒤의 문자열을 이해하지 못합니다. SkyLang Pro에는 Google Gemini, OpenAI 및 Claude가 추가되어 메뉴, 버튼, 짧은 라벨 및 지원되지 않는 언어가 더 자연스럽게 번역됩니다.

en: Free: Google Translate
ko: 무료: Google 번역

en: Pro: Gemini + OpenAI + Claude
ko: 프로: Gemini + OpenAI + Claude

en: View Pro Plans & Pricing
ko: Pro 플랜 및 가격 보기

en: Context-aware output
ko: 상황 인식 출력

en: AI reads surrounding UI and nearby strings before translating.
ko: AI는 번역하기 전에 주변 UI와 주변 문자열을 읽습니다.

en: Unsupported language coverage
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 범위

en: Upgrade when Google Translate stops on unsupported language pairs or formats.
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 쌍이나 형식으로 인해 Google 번역이 중단되면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Premium translation stack
ko: 프리미엄 번역 스택

en: Switch between Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude for the best fit.
ko: 가장 적합하도록 Google Gemini, OpenAI, Claude 간에 전환하세요.

en: SkyLang Free
ko: 스카이랭 무료

en: Google Translate
ko: 구글 번역

en: Good for quick text-only translation when the meaning is obvious.
ko: 의미가 분명한 경우 빠른 텍스트 전용 번역에 적합합니다.

en: Fast translation for plain post content
ko: 일반 게시물 콘텐츠의 빠른 번역

en: Does not understand surrounding context from nearby strings
ko: 근처 문자열의 주변 컨텍스트를 이해하지 못합니다.

en: Can stop on unsupported language formats
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 형식에서 중지할 수 있습니다.

en: SkyLang Pro
ko: 스카이랭 프로

en: AI Engine
ko: AI 엔진

en: Unlock Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude for higher-quality translations.
ko: 더 높은 품질의 번역을 위해 Google Gemini, OpenAI 및 Claude를 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Understands context from menus, buttons, and surrounding copy
ko: 메뉴, 버튼, 주변 문구의 맥락을 이해합니다.

en: Handles unsupported-language cases better with AI models
ko: AI 모델을 통해 지원되지 않는 언어 사례를 더 잘 처리합니다.

en: Produces more natural phrasing on short UI strings
ko: 짧은 UI 문자열에서 보다 자연스러운 표현을 생성합니다.

en: Example UI
ko: 예시 UI

en: Why context matters for short strings
ko: 짧은 문자열에 컨텍스트가 중요한 이유

en: In a navigation menu, the word “Home” should usually mean the homepage, not a physical house. Google Translate only sees the single word. The AI Engine sees the surrounding menu context and translates it correctly.
ko: 탐색 메뉴에서 '집'이라는 단어는 일반적으로 실제 집을 의미하는 것이 아니라 홈페이지를 의미해야 합니다. Google 번역은 한 단어만 봅니다. AI 엔진은 주변 메뉴 컨텍스트를 보고 이를 올바르게 번역합니다.

en: About
ko: 에 대한

en: Home
ko: 집

en: Pricing
ko: 가격

en: Contact
ko: 연락하다

en: Casa
ko: 카사

en: Literal translation of the single word “Home”.
ko: "Home"이라는 단어를 문자 그대로 번역한 것입니다.

en: Inicio
ko: 시작

en: Understands it is a website menu item and translates the meaning, not just the text.
ko: 웹사이트 메뉴 항목임을 이해하고 텍스트뿐만 아니라 의미도 번역합니다.

en: Free vs Pro at a glance
ko: 무료 vs Pro 한눈에 보기

en: Keep Google Translate for the basics, or upgrade when you need higher accuracy and better language coverage.
ko: 기본적인 내용은 Google 번역을 유지하거나 더 높은 정확성과 더 나은 언어 범위가 필요한 경우 업그레이드하세요.

en: Feature
ko: 특징

en: Translation engine
ko: 번역 엔진

en: Google Gemini + OpenAI + Claude
ko: Google Gemini + OpenAI + 클로드

en: Context-aware translation
ko: 상황 인식 번역

en: Limited
ko: 제한된

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Unsupported language fallback
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 대체

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Elementor compatibility
ko: 요소 호환성

en: Post & Page Translation
ko: 게시물 및 페이지 번역

en: Taxonomy Translations (Categories & Tags)
ko: 분류 번역(카테고리 및 태그)

en: Custom Post Type Translation
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 번역

en: Pro Only
ko: 프로 전용

en: Supported
ko: 지원됨

en: String Translations
ko: 문자열 번역

en: Basic Support
ko: 기본 지원

en: Native UI Integration
ko: 기본 UI 통합

en: Priority Support
ko: 우선 지원

en: Community Forum
ko: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: Premium 24/7 Support
ko: 프리미엄 연중무휴 지원

en: Polylang is required to show translation status.
ko: 번역 상태를 표시하려면 Polylang이 필요합니다.

en: No translatable post types or Polylang languages were found.
ko: 번역 가능한 게시물 유형이나 Polylang 언어를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Review missing Polylang translations and run Auto-translate from one place.
ko: 누락된 Polylang 번역을 검토하고 한 곳에서 자동 번역을 실행하세요.

en: Bulk translate selected
ko: 대량 번역이 선택됨

en: Force translate selected
ko: 강제 번역 선택됨

en: Translate all missing
ko: 누락된 내용 모두 번역

en: Free includes posts and pages. Pro adds enabled custom post types.
ko: 무료에는 게시물과 페이지가 포함됩니다. Pro는 활성화된 사용자 정의 게시물 유형을 추가합니다.

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: View
ko: 보다

en: %d missing | %d missing
ko[0]: %d개가 누락되었습니다.

en: Complete
ko: 완벽한

en: No source posts were found for the configured post types.
ko: 구성된 게시물 유형에 대한 소스 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: SkyLang Auto Translator requires Polylang to be installed and active.
ko: SkyLang 자동 번역기를 사용하려면 Polylang을 설치하고 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Auto-translate
ko: 자동 번역

en: Polylang default language is not configured.
ko: Polylang 기본 언어가 구성되지 않았습니다.

note: translators: %s: default language slug
en: No %s version exists for this post. Please create or restore it before running Auto-translate.
ko: 이 게시물에는 %s 버전이 없습니다. 자동 번역을 실행하기 전에 생성하거나 복원하세요.

en: Translation already exists and is not in trash.
ko: 번역이 이미 존재하며 휴지통에 없습니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko: 잘못된 nonce입니다.

note: translators: %d: number of translations created
en: %d new translation created. | %d new translations created.
ko[0]: %d개의 새 번역이 생성되었습니다.

note: translators: %d: number of posts selected for translation
en: Bulk translation started for %d post. | Bulk translation started for %d posts.
ko[0]: %d개의 게시물에 대한 대량 번역이 시작되었습니다.

en: 🎉 SkyLang Auto Translator is working hard!
ko: 🎉 스카이랭 자동번역기가 열심히 작업 중입니다!

en: SkyLang has successfully translated 5+ posts! If we're saving you time, would you mind leaving a 5-star review? It helps us keep the free version alive and improving!
ko: SkyLang이 5개 이상의 게시물을 성공적으로 번역했습니다! 시간을 절약하고 싶다면 별 5개 리뷰를 남겨주시겠어요? 무료 버전을 유지하고 개선하는 데 도움이 됩니다!

en: Sure, I'd love to leave a review
ko: 물론이죠. 리뷰를 남기고 싶습니다.

en: Maybe Later
ko: 어쩌면 나중에

en: Polylang is not active. Please install and activate Polylang first.
ko: 폴리랭이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 먼저 Polylang을 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: API key cannot be empty.
ko: API 키는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Network error connecting to Google API. Please check your connection.
ko: Google API에 연결하는 동안 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다. 연결을 확인해주세요.

en: API key verified successfully!
ko: API 키가 성공적으로 확인되었습니다!

en: Invalid API key.
ko: API 키가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Could not verify API key. Please try again.
ko: API 키를 확인할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: No API key found. Please go back to step 2.
ko: API 키를 찾을 수 없습니다. 2단계로 돌아가주세요.

en: Network error fetching models.
ko: 모델을 가져오는 중에 네트워크 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch models.
ko: 모델을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Model validation failed: %s
ko: 모델 검증 실패: %s

en: Missing text or target language.
ko: 텍스트 또는 대상 언어가 누락되었습니다.

en: No API key configured. Please go back and enter your Gemini API key.
ko: API 키가 구성되지 않았습니다. 돌아가서 Gemini API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Gemini 3.1 Pro Preview – Enhanced thinking and reasoning
ko: Gemini 3.1 Pro 미리보기 - 향상된 사고 및 추론

en: Gemini Flash Latest – Always the fastest stable release
ko: Gemini Flash 최신 – 항상 가장 빠르고 안정적인 릴리스

en: Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite Preview – Lightest fast model
ko: Gemini 3.1 Flash-Lite Preview – 가장 가볍고 빠른 모델

en: Gemini 2.5 Pro – Advanced reasoning, multimodal
ko: Gemini 2.5 Pro – 고급 추론, 다중 모드

en: Gemini 2.5 Flash – Adaptive thinking, cost efficiency
ko: Gemini 2.5 플래시 – 적응적 사고, 비용 효율성

en: Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite Preview
ko: Gemini 2.5 Flash-Lite 미리보기

en: Custom Model
ko: 맞춤형 모델

en: Test
ko: 시험

en: Pro
ko: 찬성

en: Finish
ko: 마치다

en: Welcome to SkyLang!
ko: 스카이랭에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Let's get your site ready for automatic translations. First, we'll detect the languages configured in Polylang.
ko: 귀하의 사이트가 자동 번역되도록 준비합시다. 먼저 Polylang에 구성된 언어를 감지합니다.

en: Test Your Setup
ko: 설정 테스트

en: Try a quick translation to make sure everything is working. This step is optional — you can skip it.
ko: 빠른 번역을 통해 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는지 확인하세요. 이 단계는 선택 사항이므로 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Text to translate
ko: 번역할 텍스트

en: Hello, welcome to my website!
ko: 안녕하세요, 제 웹사이트에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: Translate to
ko: 다음으로 번역하다

en: Unlock context-aware translation with SkyLang Pro
ko: SkyLang Pro로 상황 인식 번역 잠금 해제

en: Google Translate is great for simple text, but it only sees the current string. It does not understand the string before or after it. SkyLang Pro adds Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude so translations stay natural in menus, buttons, and unsupported languages.
ko: Google 번역은 간단한 텍스트에 적합하지만 현재 문자열만 볼 수 있습니다. 앞이나 뒤의 문자열을 이해하지 못합니다. SkyLang Pro에는 Google Gemini, OpenAI 및 Claude가 추가되어 메뉴, 버튼 및 지원되지 않는 언어에서 번역이 자연스럽게 유지됩니다.

en: Fast for simple text, but limited when the meaning depends on nearby UI.
ko: 간단한 텍스트의 경우 빠르지만, 근처 UI에 따라 의미가 달라지는 경우에는 제한됩니다.

en: Translates the current text only
ko: 현재 텍스트만 번역합니다.

en: Does not understand before or after strings
ko: 문자열 앞이나 뒤를 이해하지 못합니다.

en: May fail on unsupported language formats
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 형식에서는 실패할 수 있습니다.

en: Uses Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude for better translation quality.
ko: 더 나은 번역 품질을 위해 Google Gemini, OpenAI 및 Claude를 사용합니다.

en: Understands menus, labels, and surrounding context
ko: 메뉴, 라벨, 주변 상황을 이해합니다.

en: Translates unsupported-language cases more reliably
ko: 지원되지 않는 언어 사례를 보다 안정적으로 번역합니다.

en: Delivers more natural results for short UI text
ko: 짧은 UI 텍스트에 대해 보다 자연스러운 결과 제공

en: Menu translation with context
ko: 상황에 따른 메뉴 번역

en: For a website menu, “Home” should mean the homepage. Google Translate can read it literally, while the AI Engine understands the surrounding navigation and translates the intended meaning.
ko: 웹사이트 메뉴의 경우 '홈'은 홈페이지를 의미해야 합니다. Google 번역은 문자 그대로 읽을 수 있고, AI 엔진은 주변 탐색을 이해하고 의도한 의미를 번역합니다.

en: Literal text-only translation.
ko: 리터럴 텍스트 전용 번역.

en: Context-aware translation for a homepage menu item.
ko: 홈페이지 메뉴 항목에 대한 상황 인식 번역입니다.

en: Google Gemini, OpenAI, and Claude access
ko: Google Gemini, OpenAI 및 Claude 액세스

en: Custom Post Type translations
ko: 사용자 정의 게시물 유형 번역

en: Native String Translation UI
ko: 기본 문자열 번역 UI

en: Premium 24/7 Priority Support
ko: 프리미엄 연중무휴 우선 지원

en: Pro is Active!
ko: 프로는 활발하다!

en: You're running SkyLang Pro. All premium features are unlocked and ready to use.
ko: SkyLang Pro를 실행하고 계십니다. 모든 프리미엄 기능이 잠금 해제되어 바로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You're All Set!
ko: 모든 준비가 완료되었습니다!

en: SkyLang is ready to translate your content. If you enjoy the plugin, we'd love a quick rating — it really helps!
ko: SkyLang이 귀하의 콘텐츠를 번역할 준비가 되었습니다. 이 플러그인이 마음에 드신다면 빠른 평가를 부탁드립니다. 정말 도움이 됩니다!

en: Leave a Review on WordPress.org
ko: WordPress.org에 리뷰를 남겨주세요

en: Go to Dashboard
ko: 대시보드로 이동

en: Visit Our Website
ko: 우리 웹사이트를 방문하세요

en: Back
ko: 뒤쪽에

en: Skip
ko: 건너뛰다
