en to ko_KR translation catalogue (963 entries)

en:  is bringing you value 🥳
ko_KR: 이(가) 도움이 되고 있는 것 같네요 🥳

en: # # Insert custom CSS code here to modify looks and feel
ko_KR: # # 디자인과 느낌을 수정하려면 여기에 사용자 정의 CSS 코드를 삽입하세요

en: %1$s API error (%2$d): %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s API 오류 (%2$d): %3$s

en: %1$s API request failed: %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s API 요청에 실패했습니다: %2$s

en: %s Active Installations
ko_KR: %s 활성 설치

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: %s table copied.
ko_KR: %s 테이블이 복사되었습니다.

en: %s table deleted.
ko_KR: %s 테이블이 삭제되었습니다.

en: + New Theme
ko_KR: + 새 테마

en: 0 (Allow Repetition)
ko_KR: 0 (반복 허용)

en: 0 (Focused)
ko_KR: 0 (집중)

en: 1 (Avoid Repetition)
ko_KR: 1 (반복 방지)

en: 1 (Creative)
ko_KR: 1 (창의적)

en: 1 hour
ko_KR: 1시간

en: 1. Data source
ko_KR: 1. 데이터 소스

en: 1. List
ko_KR: 1. 목록

en: 1. Managing tabs
ko_KR: 1. 탭 관리

en: 1. Tab Creation
ko_KR: 1. 탭 만들기

en: 100 (Short)
ko_KR: 100 (짧음)

en: 12 hours
ko_KR: 12시간

en: 14 Days
ko_KR: 14일

en: 2 hours
ko_KR: 2시간

en: 2. Tab settings
ko_KR: 2. 탭 설정

en: 2. Table theme
ko_KR: 2. 테이블 테마

en: 2000 (Long)
ko_KR: 2000 (김)

en: 24 hours
ko_KR: 24시간

en: 25% commission
ko_KR: 25% 수수료

en: 3. Table customization
ko_KR: 3. 테이블 사용자 지정

en: 30 minutes
ko_KR: 30분

en: 4. Hide Rows/Column
ko_KR: 4. 행/열 숨기기

en: 5. Conditional Table View
ko_KR: 5. 조건부 테이블 보기

en: 6 hours
ko_KR: 6시간

en: 6. AI Integration
ko_KR: 6. AI 연동

en: 7 Days
ko_KR: 7일

en: <i>Show X entries</i> per page dropdown
ko_KR: 페이지당 <i>X개 항목 표시</i> 드롭다운

en: A horizontal scrollbar will appear for the users to scroll the table left and right
ko_KR: 방문자가 테이블을 좌우로 스크롤할 수 있도록 가로 스크롤바가 표시됩니다

en: AI Configuration
ko_KR: AI 설정

en: AI Model
ko_KR: AI 모델

en: AI Summary Editor
ko_KR: AI 요약 편집기

en: AI Summary Preview
ko_KR: AI 요약 미리보기

en: AI Table Summary Configuration
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약 설정

en: AI Table Summary Preview
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약 미리보기

en: AI is analyzing your table...
ko_KR: AI가 테이블을 분석하고 있습니다...

en: AI provider not configured. Please add your API key in settings.
ko_KR: AI 제공업체가 설정되지 않았습니다. 설정에서 API 키를 추가해 주세요.

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API key is required
ko_KR: API 키를 입력해 주세요

en: API returned status code %d
ko_KR: API가 상태 코드 %d를 반환했습니다

en: API test failed: Invalid response structure
ko_KR: API 테스트에 실패했습니다: 응답 구조가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Above Table
ko_KR: 테이블 위

en: Action is invalid
ko_KR: 작업이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Activate Cell Hiding Feature
ko_KR: 셀 숨기기 기능 활성화

en: Activate Row Hiding Feature
ko_KR: 행 숨기기 기능 활성화

en: Active pagination color
ko_KR: 활성 페이지네이션 색상

en: Add Column Filter
ko_KR: 열 필터 추가

en: Add Filter
ko_KR: 필터 추가

en: Add Google Sheet URL
ko_KR: Google 시트 URL 추가

en: Add User Filter
ko_KR: 사용자 필터 추가

en: Add a prompt and click Generate to create one.
ko_KR: 프롬프트를 추가하고 생성을 클릭하여 만들어 보세요.

en: Add color on column
ko_KR: 열에 색상 추가

en: Add color on row
ko_KR: 행에 색상 추가

en: Add columns here to override their global settings
ko_KR: 전체 설정을 재정의할 열을 여기에 추가하세요

en: Add new table
ko_KR: 새 테이블 추가

en: Add tab
ko_KR: 탭 추가

en: Add your Google Sheet URL to create a table
ko_KR: 테이블을 만들려면 Google 시트 URL을 추가하세요

en: Adjust tab appearance and behavior
ko_KR: 탭 모양과 동작 방식 조정

en: Adjust the header’s offset to prevent overlap with sticky menus or other elements at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지 상단의 고정 메뉴나 다른 요소와 겹치지 않도록 헤더 오프셋을 조정하세요.

en: Advance sheets design and many more premium features are available in
ko_KR: 고급 시트 디자인 및 다양한 프리미엄 기능들을

en: Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Advanced column filtering with search, select, and multi-select options
ko_KR: 검색, 선택, 다중 선택 옵션이 포함된 고급 열 필터링

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 제휴 프로그램

en: After the table
ko_KR: 테이블 아래

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All Pro features
ko_KR: 모든 Pro 기능 보기

en: All Tables
ko_KR: 모든 테이블

en: All columns automatically have filters using the global settings above.  Add specific columns below to customize their individual settings, or disable 'Auto-Enable Filters for All Columns' to only show filters for manually added columns.
ko_KR: 위의 전체 설정을 사용하여 모든 열에 자동으로 필터가 적용됩니다. 아래에 특정 열을 추가하여 개별 설정을 변경하거나, '모든 열에 필터 자동 활성화'를 비활성화하여 수동으로 추가한 열에만 필터를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: All of your changes & customization will be lost
ko_KR: 변경 사항 및 모든 커스터마이징 내용이 사라집니다

en: Allow 'Smart links' to load multiple embeed links with text from Google Sheet. To use this makesure 'Smart link' support selected from 'link support mechanism' in 'Settings' menu. However, if there is no embeed links in the Sheet or your'e using pretty link format, then there is no need to use it, which will reduces loading time and makes the table load faster.
ko_KR: Google Sheets의 텍스트가 포함된 여러 임베드 링크를 불러오려면 '스마트 링크'를 허용하세요. 사용하려면 '설정' 메뉴의 '링크 지원 방식'에서 '스마트 링크' 지원을 선택해야 합니다. 시트에 임베드 링크가 없거나 pretty link 형식을 사용 중이라면 이 기능이 필요하지 않으며, 비활성화하면 로딩 시간이 줄어들고 테이블이 더 빠르게 로드됩니다.

en: Allow Sorting
ko_KR: 정렬 허용

en: Allow Table Sorting
ko_KR: 테이블 정렬 허용

en: Allow checkbox to be loaded from sheets. You can use it to import checkox if you have them in Google Sheets.
ko_KR: 시트에서 체크박스를 불러올 수 있도록 허용합니다. Google Sheets에 체크박스가 있는 경우 가져올 때 사용하세요.

en: Allow images to be loaded from sheets. You can use it to import images if you have them in Google Sheets. However, if there is no image in the Sheet, there is no need to use it, which will reduces loading time and makes the table load faster.
ko_KR: 시트에서 이미지를 불러올 수 있도록 허용합니다. Google Sheets에 이미지가 있는 경우 가져올 때 사용하세요. 시트에 이미지가 없다면 이 기능이 필요하지 않으며, 비활성화하면 로딩 시간이 줄어들고 테이블이 더 빠르게 로드됩니다.

en: Allow the table to collapse or scroll on mobile and tablet screen.
ko_KR: 모바일 및 태블릿 화면에서 테이블을 접거나 스크롤할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow users to change filter values - if unchecked, filter becomes readonly
ko_KR: 사용자가 필터 값을 변경할 수 있도록 허용합니다 - 체크 해제 시 필터가 읽기 전용이 됩니다

en: Allow visitors to ask questions about the table. AI scans the data and returns accurate, easy to understand answers in real time.
ko_KR: 방문자가 테이블에 대한 질문을 할 수 있도록 허용합니다. AI가 데이터를 분석하여 정확하고 이해하기 쉬운 답변을 실시간으로 제공합니다.

en: Allow visitors to ask their own questions about this table.
ko_KR: 방문자가 이 테이블에 대해 직접 질문을 입력할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow visitors to regenerate the AI Table Summary with fresh data by clicking the regenerate button.
ko_KR: 방문자가 다시 생성 버튼을 클릭하여 최신 데이터로 AI 테이블 요약을 다시 생성할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Allows the users to download the table in the format that you select below
ko_KR: 방문자가 아래에서 선택한 형식으로 테이블을 다운로드할 수 있도록 허용합니다

en: Always Show
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: Always show
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: And much more.
ko_KR: 그리고 훨씬 더 많은 기능이 있습니다.

en: Anyone with the link
ko_KR: 링크가 있는 모든 사용자

en: Apply this custom theme to all tables
ko_KR: 이 커스텀 테마를 모든 테이블에 적용

en: Apply this same style for the other table
ko_KR: 이 스타일을 다른 테이블에도 동일하게 적용

en: Applying Fix...
ko_KR: 수정 적용 중...

en: ArchiveMaster — Auto Archive and Export Old Orders for WooCommerce
ko_KR: ArchiveMaster — WooCommerce 오래된 주문 자동 보관 및 내보내기

en: Are you sure to delete the summary?
ko_KR: 정말로 요약을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete the table?
ko_KR: 테이블을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete theme?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 테마를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to delete this Tab Group?
ko_KR: 이 탭 그룹을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to disable?
ko_KR: 정말 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure to reset?
ko_KR: 정말로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete this summary?
ko_KR: 정말로 이 요약을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Ask AI Button Label
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 버튼 레이블

en: Ask AI Interface
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 인터페이스

en: Ask AI Placeholder Text
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 입력창 안내 텍스트

en: Asynchronous loading
ko_KR: 비동기 로딩

en: Auto Fix
ko_KR: 자동 수정

en: Auto-Enable Filters for All Columns
ko_KR: 모든 열에 필터 자동 활성화

en: Auto-Enable Mode
ko_KR: 자동 활성화 모드

en: Auto-summarize data or let visitors ask questions using AI
ko_KR: 데이터를 자동으로 요약하거나 AI를 통해 방문자가 질문할 수 있게 하기

en: Auto-sync WooCommerce products from Google Sheets. An easy and powerful solution for WooCommerce inventory management.
ko_KR: Google Sheets에서 WooCommerce 상품을 자동으로 동기화하세요. WooCommerce 재고 관리를 위한 쉽고 강력한 솔루션입니다.

en: BODY COLORS
ko_KR: 본문 색상

en: BORDER COLORS
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Basic Display
ko_KR: 기본 표시

en: Basic Display (default)
ko_KR: 기본 표시 (기본값)

en: Before the table
ko_KR: 테이블 위

en: Below Table
ko_KR: 테이블 아래

en: Beta
ko_KR: 베타

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border Style
ko_KR: 테두리 스타일

en: Border radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Broad
ko_KR: 넓음

en: Button label
ko_KR: 버튼 레이블

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매하기

en: By %s
ko_KR: %s 제작

en: COLUMN COLORS
ko_KR: 열 색상

en: COPY EMAL
ko_KR: 이메일 복사

en: CTA notice dismissed successfully
ko_KR: CTA 알림이 성공적으로 닫혔습니다

en: CTA notice for tabs dismissed successfully
ko_KR: 탭용 CTA 알림이 성공적으로 닫혔습니다

en: Cache Duration
ko_KR: 캐시 유지 시간

en: Cache summary for faster loading
ko_KR: 빠른 로딩을 위해 요약을 캐시에 저장

en: Cache table for faster loading time
ko_KR: 빠른 로딩을 위해 테이블 캐시하기

en: Cache time:
ko_KR: 캐시 시간:

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Can’t delete active theme!
ko_KR: 현재 사용 중인 테마는 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: Cell formatting style
ko_KR: 셀 서식 스타일

en: Cell will be wrapped according to the content
ko_KR: 셀 내용에 맞게 줄 바꿈이 적용됩니다

en: Cell will expand according to the content
ko_KR: 셀이 내용에 맞게 확장됩니다

en: Change theme and table style
ko_KR: 테마 및 테이블 스타일 변경

en: Checking...
ko_KR: 확인 중...

en: Choose Column
ko_KR: 열 선택

en: Choose Column To Hide
ko_KR: 숨길 열 선택

en: Choose Search-Result Trigger Option
ko_KR: 검색 결과 표시 방식 선택

en: Choose Source Type
ko_KR: 소스 유형 선택

en: Choose Table
ko_KR: 테이블 선택

en: Choose Table Style
ko_KR: 테이블 스타일 선택

en: Choose any saved table to load data
ko_KR: 저장된 테이블을 선택하여 데이터를 불러오세요

en: Choose how the summary appears to visitors - always visible or collapsed with click to expand
ko_KR: 방문자에게 요약이 표시되는 방식을 선택하세요 - 항상 표시 또는 클릭하여 펼치기

en: Choose how the table cell will look
ko_KR: 테이블 셀의 표시 방식을 선택하세요

en: Choose how the table will look on devices with small screens
ko_KR: 작은 화면의 기기에서 테이블이 표시되는 방식을 선택하세요

en: Choose how you want to Display the table
ko_KR: 테이블 표시 방법 선택

en: Choose how you want to load your table scripts
ko_KR: 테이블 스크립트 로드 방식을 선택하세요

en: Choose how you want to sort your table on load. Select a specific column to sort by (either ascending or descending), or keep the same format as in Google Sheets.
ko_KR: 테이블 로드 시 정렬 방식을 선택하세요. 특정 열을 기준으로 오름차순 또는 내림차순 정렬을 선택하거나 Google Sheets의 형식을 그대로 유지할 수 있습니다.

en: Choose how your table appears
ko_KR: 테이블 표시 방식 선택

en: Choose the AI model that best fits your needs. Different models have varying capabilities and costs.
ko_KR: 필요에 가장 적합한 AI 모델을 선택하세요. 모델마다 기능과 비용이 다릅니다.

en: Choose the Gemini model to use
ko_KR: 사용할 Gemini 모델을 선택하세요

en: Choose the OpenAI model for generating summaries. gpt-4o-mini is fast and cost-effective, gpt-4 is more accurate.
ko_KR: 요약 생성에 사용할 OpenAI 모델을 선택하세요. gpt-4o-mini는 빠르고 비용 효율적이며, gpt-4는 더 정확합니다.

en: Choose the OpenAI model to use
ko_KR: 사용할 OpenAI 모델을 선택하세요

en: Choose the column or row to add colors
ko_KR: 색상을 추가할 열 또는 행을 선택하세요

en: Choose the height of the table to scroll vertically. Activating this feature will allow the table to behave as sticky header
ko_KR: 세로 스크롤을 위한 테이블 높이를 설정하세요. 이 기능을 활성화하면 테이블 헤더가 고정됩니다

en: Choose the maximum day to store the cache
ko_KR: 캐시를 저장할 최대 일수를 선택하세요

en: Choose the maximum response timeout the table need to wait
ko_KR: 테이블이 기다릴 최대 응답 제한 시간을 선택하세요

en: Choose the order of sorting for the selected column.
ko_KR: 선택한 열의 정렬 순서를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the redirection type of all the links in this table.
ko_KR: 이 테이블에 있는 모든 링크의 이동 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Choose where you want to show the tab
ko_KR: 탭을 표시할 위치를 선택하세요

en: Choose whether to display the summary above or below the table
ko_KR: 요약을 테이블 위 또는 아래에 표시할지 선택하세요

en: Choose your desired table style for this table. This will change the design & color of this table according to your selected table design
ko_KR: 원하는 테이블 스타일을 선택하세요. 선택한 디자인에 따라 테이블의 모양과 색상이 변경됩니다

en: Choose your link support mechanism in WP Tables
ko_KR: WP Tables에서 사용할 링크 지원 방식을 선택하세요

en: Clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: Clear Selection
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: Click on the
ko_KR: 팝업의

en: Click on the cells on the table below that you want to hide
ko_KR: 아래 테이블에서 숨기고 싶은 셀을 클릭하세요

en: Click on the column on the table below that you want to hide
ko_KR: 아래 테이블에서 숨기고 싶은 열을 클릭하세요

en: Click on the rows on the table below that you want to hide
ko_KR: 아래 테이블에서 숨기고 싶은 행을 클릭하세요

en: Click the button below to create tab groups
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 탭 그룹을 만드세요

en: Click the button below to create your first table!
ko_KR: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 첫 번째 테이블을 만들어 보세요!

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close without fixing the update?
ko_KR: 업데이트를 수정하지 않고 닫으시겠습니까?

en: Closing...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중...

en: Collapsed (click to expand)
ko_KR: 접힘 (클릭하여 펼치기)

en: Collapsible Style
ko_KR: 접기 스타일

en: Color Picker
ko_KR: 색상 선택기

en: Colored Column
ko_KR: 컬러 열

en: Colors and text styles from your Google Sheet won’t be imported anymore. A default theme will be selected for you if you haven’t selected one already
ko_KR: Google 시트의 색상과 텍스트 스타일이 더 이상 가져와지지 않습니다. 아직 테마를 선택하지 않으셨다면 기본 테마가 자동으로 적용됩니다

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: Column color
ko_KR: 열 색상

en: Column wise
ko_KR: 열 단위

en: Column-Specific Filter Configuration
ko_KR: 열별 필터 설정

en: Community Forum
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: Configure AI Settings
ko_KR: AI 설정 구성

en: Configure OpenAI integration for intelligent table summaries
ko_KR: 지능형 테이블 요약을 위한 OpenAI 연동을 설정하세요

en: Configure advanced AI model parameters for fine-tuned control over response generation.
ko_KR: 응답 생성을 세밀하게 제어하기 위한 고급 AI 모델 매개변수를 설정하세요.

en: Configure columns to filter based on user data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터를 기반으로 필터링할 열을 설정하세요

en: Configure default settings for all your tables
ko_KR: 모든 테이블의 기본 설정을 구성하세요

en: Configure which columns should be filtered based on logged-in user data. Each filter will automatically use the user's information (email, username, roles, etc.) to show relevant rows.
ko_KR: 로그인한 사용자 데이터를 기반으로 필터링할 열을 설정하세요. 각 필터는 사용자 정보(이메일, 사용자명, 역할 등)를 자동으로 활용하여 관련 행을 표시합니다.

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Connect AI to Unlock Features
ko_KR: AI를 연결하여 기능 잠금 해제

en: Connect your Google Sheet
ko_KR: Google 시트 연결하기

en: Contact Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원 문의

en: Controls diversity by limiting vocabulary
ko_KR: 어휘를 제한하여 응답의 다양성을 조절합니다

en: Controls diversity via nucleus sampling
ko_KR: 핵 샘플링을 통해 응답의 다양성을 조절합니다

en: Controls diversity via nucleus sampling. Lower values make output more focused.
ko_KR: 핵 샘플링을 통해 다양성을 조절합니다. 낮은 값일수록 출력이 더 집중됩니다.

en: Controls randomness in AI responses. Lower values (0.1-0.3) are more focused, higher values (0.7-1.0) are more creative.
ko_KR: AI 응답의 무작위성을 조절합니다. 낮은 값(0.1-0.3)은 더 집중적이고, 높은 값(0.7-1.0)은 더 창의적입니다.

en: Controls randomness in responses
ko_KR: 응답의 무작위성 정도를 조절합니다

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드 복사

en: Copy email address to your clipboard
ko_KR: 이메일 주소를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy shortcode
ko_KR: 단축코드 복사

en: Copy the Google Sheet URL from your browser and paste it here to create table. Changing this URL will change your table.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Google Sheet URL을 복사하여 여기에 붙여넣으면 테이블이 생성됩니다. URL을 변경하면 테이블도 함께 변경됩니다.

en: Copy the Google sheet URL from browser URL bar that includes <i>gid</i> parameter
ko_KR: <i>gid</i> 매개변수가 포함된 브라우저 주소창의 Google Sheets URL을 복사하세요

en: Copy the URL of your Google Sheet and paste it here.
ko_KR: Google Sheet URL을 복사하여 여기에 붙여넣으세요.

en: Copy the URL of your Google Sheet from your browser and paste it in the box below. Make sure your sheet is public.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Google Sheet URL을 복사하여 아래 입력란에 붙여넣으세요. 시트가 공개 상태인지 확인해 주세요.

en: Copy the URL of your Google Sheet from your browser and paste it in the box below. Make sure your sheet is public..
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Google Sheet URL을 복사하여 아래 입력란에 붙여넣으세요. 시트가 공개 상태인지 확인해 주세요..

en: Copy the shortcode to use in in any page or post. Gutenberg and Elementor blocks are also supported
ko_KR: 페이지나 게시물에서 사용할 숏코드를 복사하세요. Gutenberg 및 Elementor 블록도 지원됩니다

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Could not update the data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Create New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: Create New Tab Group
ko_KR: 새 탭 그룹 만들기

en: Create Table
ko_KR: 테이블 만들기

en: Create Theme
ko_KR: 테마 만들기

en: Create WooCommerce product table easily!
ko_KR: WooCommerce 상품 테이블을 간편하게 만들어보세요!

en: Create a dark mode version of your website without any complicated setup. Activate the plugin and your site visitors will experience a dark mode or light mode version of your website as per their preferred operating system preference.
ko_KR: 복잡한 설정 없이 웹사이트의 다크 모드 버전을 만들어 보세요. 플러그인을 활성화하면 방문자가 운영 체제 설정에 따라 다크 모드 또는 라이트 모드로 사이트를 경험할 수 있습니다.

en: Create awesome tables from your Google Sheets. Just paste the link and see the magic
ko_KR: Google Sheets에서 멋진 테이블을 만들어 보세요. 링크를 붙여넣기만 하면 놀라운 결과를 확인할 수 있습니다

en: Create beautiful tables from Google Sheets
ko_KR: Google Sheets로 멋진 테이블을 만들어 보세요

en: Create beautifully designed tables from Google sheets and customize as you need.
ko_KR: Google 시트로 아름답게 디자인된 테이블을 만들고 원하는 대로 자유롭게 꾸며보세요.

en: Create new table
ko_KR: 새 테이블 만들기

en: Create tab view with tables
ko_KR: 테이블로 탭 보기 만들기

en: Create table
ko_KR: 테이블 만들기

en: Create table from URL
ko_KR: URL에서 테이블 만들기

en: Create tables first to manage tabs
ko_KR: 탭을 관리하려면 먼저 테이블을 만드세요

en: Create your customer referral program with a refer-a-friend plugin for WordPress. With EchoRewards, automate customer rewards and add a refer-a-friend program to your WooCommerce store
ko_KR: WordPress용 친구 추천 플러그인으로 고객 리퍼럴 프로그램을 만들어 보세요. EchoRewards로 고객 보상을 자동화하고 WooCommerce 스토어에 친구 추천 프로그램을 추가할 수 있습니다

en: Creating new table
ko_KR: 새 테이블 만드는 중

en: Creativity
ko_KR: 창의성

en: Current Stored Summary
ko_KR: 현재 저장된 요약

en: Cursor behavior inside the table
ko_KR: 테이블 내 커서 동작

en: Custom CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS

en: Customize Theme Options
ko_KR: 테마 옵션 사용자 지정

en: Customize the main heading text for the Ask AI section
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 섹션의 주요 제목 텍스트를 원하는 대로 변경하세요

en: Customize the placeholder text shown in the AI prompt input field
ko_KR: AI 프롬프트 입력 필드에 표시되는 안내 텍스트를 원하는 대로 변경하세요

en: Customize the text and colors of the summary button to match your site style.
ko_KR: 사이트 스타일에 맞게 요약 버튼의 텍스트와 색상을 원하는 대로 변경하세요.

en: Customize the text displayed on the AI prompt submit button
ko_KR: AI 프롬프트 제출 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트를 원하는 대로 변경하세요

en: Customize your theme according to your needs
ko_KR: 필요에 맞게 테마를 사용자 정의하세요

en: Dark Table
ko_KR: 다크 테이블

en: Dark knight
ko_KR: 다크 나이트

en: Data Caching feature cache the sheet data & therefore the table will load faster.
ko_KR: 데이터 캐싱 기능으로 시트 데이터를 저장하여 테이블을 더 빠르게 불러옵니다.

en: Data Source
ko_KR: 데이터 소스

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Day
ko_KR: 일

en: Decide if visitors see the summary right away or only when they expand it.
ko_KR: 방문자가 요약을 바로 볼지, 아니면 직접 펼쳤을 때만 볼지 결정하세요.

en: Decide where the AI Table Summary will be displayed in relation to your table.
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약이 테이블과 어떤 위치 관계로 표시될지 결정하세요.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default Email App
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 앱

en: Default Style
ko_KR: 기본 스타일

en: Default Value
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default height
ko_KR: 기본 높이

en: Default pagination
ko_KR: 기본 페이지네이션

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Selected
ko_KR: 선택 항목 삭제

en: Delete Your Table
ko_KR: 테이블 삭제

en: Delete table
ko_KR: 테이블 삭제

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Disable for this filter
ko_KR: 이 필터에 대해 비활성화

en: Discover top plugins to supercharge your store with advanced tools and improvements
ko_KR: 고급 도구와 다양한 개선 기능으로 스토어를 강화할 수 있는 최고의 플러그인을 찾아보세요

en: Display Google Spreadsheet data to WordPress table in just a few clicks
    				and keep the data always synced. Organize and display all your spreadsheet data in your WordPress quickly and effortlessly.
ko_KR: 몇 번의 클릭만으로 Google 스프레드시트 데이터를 WordPress 테이블에 표시하고
    				데이터를 항상 최신 상태로 동기화하세요. 스프레드시트 데이터를 WordPress에서 빠르고 손쉽게 정리하고 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Display Settings
ko_KR: 표시 설정

en: Display multiple tables using tabs.
ko_KR: 탭을 사용하여 여러 테이블을 표시하세요.

en: Display multiple tables using tabs. Just like your google sheets
ko_KR: Google Sheets처럼 탭을 사용하여 여러 테이블을 표시하세요

en: Diverse
ko_KR: 다양

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Duplicate table
ko_KR: 테이블 복제

en: Duration:
ko_KR: 기간:

en: Easy Video Reviews is the best 
    			and easiest video review plugin for WordPress, fully compatible with WooCommerce and Easy Digital Downloads plugins.
ko_KR: Easy Video Reviews는 WordPress에서 가장 뛰어나고
    			사용하기 쉬운 동영상 리뷰 플러그인으로, WooCommerce 및 Easy Digital Downloads 플러그인과 완벽하게 호환됩니다.

en: EchoRewards — Refer-a-Friend & Referral Program for WooCommerce
ko_KR: EchoRewards — WooCommerce용 친구 추천 및 리퍼럴 프로그램

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Column Filter
ko_KR: 열 필터 편집

en: Edit and modify the AI-generated summary content before saving it to the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 저장하기 전에 AI가 생성한 요약 내용을 편집하고 수정하세요.

en: Edit table
ko_KR: 테이블 편집

en: Empty or invalid google sheet url.
ko_KR: Google Sheets URL이 비어 있거나 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Enable AI Table Summary
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약 활성화

en: Enable Ask AI
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 활성화

en: Enable Column-Specific Search
ko_KR: 열별 검색 활성화

en: Enable Table Filters
ko_KR: 테이블 필터 활성화

en: Enable User-specific Display
ko_KR: 사용자별 맞춤 표시 활성화

en: Enable for Faster Loading
ko_KR: 빠른 로딩을 위해 활성화

en: Enable for this filter
ko_KR: 이 필터에 대해 활성화

en: Enable row and column coloring
ko_KR: 행 및 열 색상 지정 활성화

en: Enable sorting by specific columns in
ko_KR: 특정 열 기준 정렬 활성화

en: Enable this feature in order to allow your user to download your table content as various format.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 방문자가 테이블 내용을 다양한 형식으로 다운로드할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this feature to import colors and text styles directly from a Google Sheet, instead of using the predefined theme above
ko_KR: 위에 설정된 테마 대신 Google Sheets에서 직접 색상과 텍스트 스타일을 가져오려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요

en: Enable this feature to load the table faster. The table will load in the frontend after loading all content with a pre-loader. If this feature is disabled then the table will load with the reloading of browser every time.
ko_KR: 테이블을 더 빠르게 로드하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요. 테이블은 로딩 인디케이터와 함께 모든 콘텐츠가 로드된 후 프런트엔드에 표시됩니다. 이 기능을 비활성화하면 테이블이 브라우저를 새로고침할 때마다 다시 로드됩니다.

en: Enable this feature to show a search bar in for the table. It will help user to search data in the table
ko_KR: 테이블에 검색창을 표시하려면 이 기능을 활성화하세요. 방문자가 테이블에서 데이터를 쉽게 검색할 수 있습니다

en: Enable this feature to showcase your Sheet's merged cells seamlessly on the WordPress frontend table.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 Google Sheets의 병합된 셀을 WordPress 프런트엔드 테이블에 그대로 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable this feature to sort table data for frontend.
ko_KR: 프런트엔드에서 테이블 데이터를 정렬할 수 있도록 이 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: Enable this option to hide the table title for the viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 테이블 제목이 방문자에게 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this option to show table description for the viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 테이블 제목이 방문자에게 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this option to show the table title for the viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 테이블 제목이 방문자에게 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this to hide the pagination for viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 방문자에게 페이지네이션이 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this to hide the selected column on desktop
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 선택한 열이 데스크톱에서 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this to hide the selected columns on mobile
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 선택한 열이 모바일에서 숨겨집니다

en: Enable this to show the table title in <i>h3</i> tag above the table in your website front-end
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 웹사이트 프런트엔드에서 테이블 위에 <i>h3</i> 태그로 제목이 표시됩니다

en: Enable to reuse the same summary to reduce load time. Turn off to generate a fresh summary each time.
ko_KR: 로딩 시간을 줄이기 위해 동일한 요약을 재사용하려면 활성화하세요. 매번 새 요약을 생성하려면 끄세요.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabling this feature will skip live sync until your cache expires. Make sure your Google Sheet up to date and you've enabled all necessary features (images, links, merged cells, etc.) from the settings first.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 캐시가 만료될 때까지 실시간 동기화를 건너뜁니다. Google 시트가 최신 상태인지 확인하고, 먼저 설정에서 필요한 모든 기능 (이미지, 링크, 병합된 셀 등)을 활성화했는지 확인해주세요.

en: Enabling this feature would cache the Google sheet data & therefore the table will load faster than before.
                                            Also it will load the updated data when there is a change in your Google sheet.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하면 Google Sheets 데이터가 캐시되어 테이블이 더 빠르게 로드됩니다.
                                            또한 Google Sheet에 변경 사항이 있을 때 업데이트된 데이터를 자동으로 불러옵니다.

en: Engine (AI Provider)
ko_KR: 엔진 (AI 제공업체)

en: Enhance personalization with this mode. It allows the table to be displayed only to the logged-in users based on their credentials or unique data (e.g., username or email) stored in the Google Sheets. There will be no search box, preventing anyone from searching other users' data.
ko_KR: 이 모드로 개인화를 강화하세요. 로그인한 사용자의 인증 정보나 Google Sheets에 저장된 고유 데이터(예: 사용자명, 이메일)를 기반으로 테이블이 해당 사용자에게만 표시됩니다. 검색창이 없어 다른 사용자의 데이터를 조회할 수 없습니다.

en: Enter or edit the summary content here...
ko_KR: 여기에 요약 내용을 입력하거나 편집하세요...

en: Enter the title for this tab
ko_KR: 이 탭의 제목을 입력하세요

en: Enter your question and get AI-powered insights about the table data
ko_KR: 질문을 입력하고 테이블 데이터에 대한 AI 기반 인사이트를 얻어보세요

en: Enter your table description
ko_KR: 테이블 설명 입력

en: Even column color
ko_KR: 짝수 열 색상

en: Even row color
ko_KR: 짝수 행 색상

en: Expanded
ko_KR: 확장됨

en: Experience remarkable WordPress products with a new level of power, beauty, and human-centered designs. Think you know WordPress products? Think Deeper!
ko_KR: 강력함, 아름다움, 그리고 사람 중심 디자인의 새로운 차원을 경험하는 놀라운 WordPress 제품들을 만나보세요. WordPress 제품을 잘 알고 있다고 생각하시나요? 더 깊이 생각해보세요!

en: Explore helpful resources
ko_KR: 유용한 리소스 탐색

en: Export as CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 내보내기

en: Export as Excel
ko_KR: Excel로 내보내기

en: Export as JSON
ko_KR: JSON으로 내보내기

en: Export as PDF
ko_KR: PDF로 내보내기

en: Failed to apply fix. Please try again.
ko_KR: 수정 적용에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Failed to apply the fix. Please try again or contact support.
ko_KR: 수정 사항을 적용하지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 고객 지원에 문의해 주세요.

en: Failed to copied table with id %d
ko_KR: ID %d 테이블 복사에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to delete table with id %d
ko_KR: ID %d 테이블 삭제에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to dismiss CTA notice
ko_KR: CTA 알림 닫기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to dismiss CTA notice for tabs
ko_KR: 탭용 CTA 알림 닫기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update sorting
ko_KR: 정렬 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: Fetch Data
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기

en: Filter Active
ko_KR: 필터 활성

en: Filter Position
ko_KR: 필터 위치

en: Filter Type
ko_KR: 필터 유형

en: Filter Wise Display
ko_KR: 필터 기반 표시

en: Find comprehensive guides and step-by-step instructions to get the most out of FlexTable
ko_KR: FlexTable을 최대한 활용하기 위한 종합 가이드와 단계별 지침을 확인하세요

en: First
ko_KR: 처음

en: First column text color
ko_KR: 첫 번째 열 텍스트 색상

en: Fix Now
ko_KR: 지금 수정

en: Fix declined. You will not receive premium plugin updates.
ko_KR: 수정을 거부했습니다. 프리미엄 플러그인 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Fixed!
ko_KR: 수정 완료!

en: FlexOrder – Manage & Sync Orders with Google Sheets for WooCommerce
ko_KR: FlexOrder – WooCommerce 주문을 Google Sheets로 관리하고 동기화하세요

en: FlexTable - Pro Plugin
ko_KR: FlexTable - Pro 플러그인

en: Footer
ko_KR: 푸터

en: For enhanced link functionality, it's advisable to utilize <span class='date-format'><code>Smart Link</code></span> over the <span class='date-format'><code>Pretty Link</code></span>. Smart Link is known for its robust and user-friendly features.
ko_KR: 향상된 링크 기능을 위해 <span class='date-format'><code>Pretty Link</code></span> 보다는 <span class='date-format'><code>Smart Link</code></span>를 사용하는 것을 권장합니다. Smart Link는 강력하고 사용하기 편리한 기능으로 잘 알려져 있습니다.

en: For the links on the table you can decide what will happen when a link is clicked
ko_KR: 테이블의 링크를 클릭했을 때 어떻게 동작할지 설정할 수 있습니다

en: Form field is empty. Please fill out the field
ko_KR: 양식 필드가 비어 있습니다. 내용을 입력해 주세요

en: FormToChat – Connect Contact Form to Chat Apps with Contact Form 7 Integration
ko_KR: FormToChat – Contact Form 7 연동으로 문의 양식을 채팅 앱에 연결하세요

en: Format Cell
ko_KR: 셀 서식

en: Format the table cell as like google sheet cell formatting. Format your cell as Wrap OR Expanded style
ko_KR: Google Sheets처럼 테이블 셀의 서식을 설정하세요. 셀을 줄 바꿈 또는 확장 스타일로 지정할 수 있습니다

en: Freeze Table Columns
ko_KR: 테이블 열 고정

en: Freeze Table Header
ko_KR: 테이블 헤더 고정

en: Frequency Penalty
ko_KR: 반복 패널티

en: Frequently Asked Question
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Gemini API connection successful! Model: %s
ko_KR: Gemini API 연결에 성공했습니다! 모델: %s

en: Gemini API key is required
ko_KR: Gemini API 키를 입력해 주세요

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Generate AI-powered summary of this table data
ko_KR: 이 테이블 데이터의 AI 요약 생성하기

en: Generate a new AI Table Summary and replace the current content.
ko_KR: 새로운 AI 테이블 요약을 생성하여 현재 내용을 대체합니다.

en: Generate on Click
ko_KR: 클릭 시 생성

en: Generated AI Table Summary will appear here...
ko_KR: 생성된 AI 테이블 요약이 여기에 표시됩니다...

en: Get API Key
ko_KR: API 키 발급받기

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움 받기

en: Get Help with Creating Tab Groups
ko_KR: 1. 탭 만들기

en: Get Help with Table Creation
ko_KR: 1. 탭 만들기

en: Get PRO
ko_KR: Pro 버전 구매

en: Get Pro
ko_KR: Pro 버전 구매

en: Get Pro ✨
ko_KR: Pro 구매하기 ✨

en: Get Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Get professional help via our ticketing system
ko_KR: 티켓 시스템을 통해 전문적인 도움을 받아보세요

en: Get started with Tab Groups
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 시작하기

en: Get started with tab groups
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 시작하기

en: Get started with table creation
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 시작하기

en: Get started with your first table
ko_KR: 첫 번째 테이블 시작하기

en: Get the most out of the plugin. Go Pro!
ko_KR: 플러그인을 최대한 활용해보세요. Pro로 업그레이드하세요!

en: Get your API key from your provider dashboard
ko_KR: 제공업체 대시보드에서 API 키를 받아오세요

en: Global Filter Settings
ko_KR: 전체 필터 설정

en: Global Settings
ko_KR: 전체 설정

en: Global loading
ko_KR: 전체 로딩

en: Global: Follow the "Strict Mode" setting above. Enable/Disable: Override for this specific filter.
ko_KR: 전체: 위의 "엄격 모드" 설정을 따릅니다. 활성화/비활성화: 이 특정 필터에 대해 재정의합니다.

en: Go to Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드로 이동

en: Google AI API Key
ko_KR: Google AI API 키

en: Google Gemini models - fast and efficient AI by Google
ko_KR: Google Gemini 모델 - Google이 만든 빠르고 효율적인 AI

en: Google Sheet URL
ko_KR: Google 시트 URL

en: Google Spreadsheet
ko_KR: Google 스프레드시트

en: Grab Your Deals!
ko_KR: 할인 혜택을 받아가세요!

en: Grab Your Treat!
ko_KR: 혜택을 받아가세요!

en: HEADER COLORS
ko_KR: 헤더 색상

en: Header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: Header Offset
ko_KR: 헤더 오프셋

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help?
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hey! Enjoying the FlexTable plugin? 😍 Join our
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! FlexTable 플러그인이 마음에 드시나요? 😍 저희

en: Hi there! You've been using FlexTable for a while. Would you consider leaving us a 😍 5-star review? Your feedback will help us to develop better features and spread the word.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! FlexTable을 꾸준히 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 😍 별점 5개 리뷰를 남겨주실 수 있을까요? 여러분의 소중한 피드백은 더 나은 기능 개발과 홍보에 큰 힘이 됩니다.

en: Hidden Cell:
ko_KR: 숨겨진 셀:

en: Hidden Cells
ko_KR: 숨겨진 셀

en: Hidden Cells on Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨긴 셀

en: Hidden Cells on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 숨긴 셀

en: Hidden Columns on Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨긴 열

en: Hidden Columns on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 숨긴 열

en: Hidden Rows
ko_KR: 숨겨진 행

en: Hidden Rows on Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨긴 행

en: Hidden Rows on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 숨긴 행

en: Hidden Rows:
ko_KR: 숨겨진 행:

en: Hide All User Filter UI
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 필터 UI 숨기기

en: Hide Cell
ko_KR: 셀 숨기기

en: Hide Cells
ko_KR: 셀 숨기기

en: Hide Column
ko_KR: 열 숨기기

en: Hide Column on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 열 숨기기

en: Hide Columns
ko_KR: 열 숨기기

en: Hide Filter UI
ko_KR: 필터 UI 숨기기

en: Hide Row's
ko_KR: 행 숨기기

en: Hide Row. Hide your google sheet table rows based on your custom row selection.
ko_KR: 행 숨기기. 원하는 행 선택에 따라 Google Sheet 테이블 행을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide Rows
ko_KR: 행 숨기기

en: Hide This Filter UI
ko_KR: 이 필터 UI 숨기기

en: Hide columns in desktop:
ko_KR: 데스크탑에서 열 숨기기:

en: Hide columns in mobile:
ko_KR: 모바일에서 열 숨기기:

en: Hide columns on desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 열 숨기기

en: Hide columns on mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 열 숨기기

en: Hide on Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱에서 숨기기

en: Hide on Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일에서 숨기기

en: Hide sorting controls from table
ko_KR: 테이블에서 정렬 컨트롤 숨기기

en: Hide tab group title
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 제목 숨기기

en: Hide this specific filter UI but keep it working in background
ko_KR: 이 필터 UI는 숨기되 백그라운드에서는 계속 작동하도록 유지합니다

en: Hide title
ko_KR: 제목 숨기기

en: Hide your google sheet table column on desktop screen OR mobile screens.
ko_KR: Google Sheet 테이블 열을 데스크탑 또는 모바일 화면에서 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide your google sheet table rows based on your custom row selection
ko_KR: 원하는 행 선택에 따라 Google 시트 테이블 행을 숨길 수 있습니다

en: Hide your specific table cell that is not going to visibile to your user's.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 보이지 않도록 특정 테이블 셀을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide your table columns based on mobile screen sizes.
ko_KR: 모바일 화면 크기에 따라 테이블 열을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide your table columns based on multiple screen sizes.
ko_KR: 다양한 화면 크기에 따라 테이블 열을 숨길 수 있습니다.

en: Hide your table rows based on your custom selection
ko_KR: 원하는 행을 직접 선택하여 숨길 수 있습니다

en: Hold Ctrl/Cmd to select multiple fields. The filter will match if ANY of the selected fields match.
ko_KR: Ctrl/Cmd를 누른 채로 여러 필드를 선택하세요. 선택한 필드 중 하나라도 일치하면 필터가 적용됩니다.

en: Hover Style
ko_KR: 호버 스타일

en: Hover background color
ko_KR: 호버 배경색

en: Hover mode
ko_KR: 호버 모드

en: Hover text color
ko_KR: 호버 텍스트 색상

en: How can I create a table from an imported XLSX file in google spreadsheets?
ko_KR: Google 스프레드시트에서 가져온 XLSX 파일로 어떻게 테이블을 만드나요?

en: How do I find tutorials about using the plugin?
ko_KR: 플러그인 사용 튜토리얼은 어디서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: How does this plugin work?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 어떻게 사용하나요?

en: How long table data can take to update if Cache is activated?
ko_KR: 캐시가 활성화된 경우 테이블 데이터가 업데이트되는 데 얼마나 걸리나요?

en: How long to cache AI responses before making new API calls.
ko_KR: 새 API 호출 전까지 AI 응답을 캐시에 저장할 기간입니다.

en: I already did it
ko_KR: 이미 작성했어요

en: If checked, the sorting option will be enabled for viewers when they view the table
ko_KR: 이 항목을 체크하면 방문자가 테이블을 볼 때 정렬 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: If enabled the entry info showing number of current entries out of all the entries will be hidden
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 전체 항목 수 대비 현재 항목 수를 보여주는 정보가 숨겨집니다

en: If enabled the table will load faster for the viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 방문자에게 테이블이 더 빠르게 로드됩니다

en: If enabled, the search box will be hidden for viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 검색창이 방문자에게 숨겨집니다

en: If selected, any changes made to your theme will be automatically applied to all other tables with the same theme, ensuring consistency across them. If the theme does not exist in other tables, it will be cloned with update style.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 선택하면 테마에 변경 사항이 생길 때 동일한 테마를 사용하는 모든 테이블에 자동으로 적용되어 일관성이 유지됩니다. 다른 테이블에 해당 테마가 없는 경우 업데이트된 스타일로 복제됩니다.

en: If this is checked, the tab group title will not be visible in the front end
ko_KR: 이 항목을 체크하면 탭 그룹 제목이 프런트엔드에서 표시되지 않습니다

en: If this is enabled, the box showing number of entries will be hidden for the viewers
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 항목 수를 표시하는 박스가 방문자에게 숨겨집니다

en: If your table is taking too long to load, it may be due to the presence of a substantial amount of data in Google Sheets, along with images and links. If your sheet doesn't contain images or links, consider disabling <span class='date-format'><code>links and Image support</code></span> within the <span class='date-format'><code>Utility</code></span> settings of Table Customization to expedite table loading. Utilizing the cache feature can also improve loading times.
ko_KR: 테이블 로딩이 너무 오래 걸린다면, Google 시트에 많은 양의 데이터와 이미지, 링크가 포함되어 있기 때문일 수 있습니다. 시트에 이미지나 링크가 없다면 테이블 사용자 지정의 <span class='date-format'><code>유틸리티</code></span> 설정에서 <span class='date-format'><code>링크 및 이미지 지원</code></span>을 비활성화하여 로딩 속도를 높여보세요. 캐시 기능을 활용하면 로딩 시간을 더욱 단축할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Sheet Styles
ko_KR: 시트 스타일 가져오기

en: Import cell backgorund color & cell font color from google sheet. If you activate this feature it will overrider <i>Table Style</i> setting
ko_KR: Google Sheets에서 셀 배경색과 글꼴 색상을 가져옵니다. 이 기능을 활성화하면 <i>테이블 스타일</i> 설정보다 우선 적용됩니다

en: Import checkbox from sheet
ko_KR: 시트에서 체크박스 가져오기

en: Import colors and text styles from sheet
ko_KR: 시트에서 색상 및 텍스트 스타일 가져오기

en: Import images from sheet
ko_KR: 시트에서 이미지 가져오기

en: Import links from sheet
ko_KR: 시트에서 링크 가져오기

en: In your free plan, you are limited to creating 10 tables. Upgrade to create more.
ko_KR: 무료 플랜에서는 최대 10개의 테이블을 만들 수 있습니다. 더 많이 만들려면 업그레이드하세요.

en: Influencer Program
ko_KR: 인플루언서 프로그램

en: Influencer Program
ko_KR: 인플루언서 프로그램

en: Inside border
ko_KR: 내부 테두리

en: Install Now
ko_KR: 지금 설치

en: Install Stock Sync for WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce용 Stock Sync 설치하기

en: Install now
ko_KR: 지금 설치하기

en: Instant Summary
ko_KR: 즉시 요약

en: Invalid AI provider
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 AI 공급자입니다

en: Invalid Gemini API key format
ko_KR: Gemini API 키 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid ID or sorting value
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 ID 또는 정렬 값입니다

en: Invalid OpenAI API key format
ko_KR: OpenAI API 키 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid action
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 작업입니다

en: Invalid data to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 데이터가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid response structure from Gemini API
ko_KR: Gemini API의 응답 구조가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid response structure from OpenAI API
ko_KR: OpenAI API의 응답 구조가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid settings to save.
ko_KR: 저장할 설정이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid table to edit.
ko_KR: 편집할 테이블이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid table to perform copied.
ko_KR: 복사할 테이블이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Invalid table to perform delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 테이블이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Join Forum
ko_KR: 포럼 가입하기

en: Join our community to share ideas, get tips, and connect with other FlexTable users
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 가입하여 아이디어를 공유하고, 팁을 얻고, 다른 FlexTable 사용자들과 소통하세요

en: Keep it
ko_KR: 유지하기

en: Keep pagination in middle
ko_KR: 페이지네이션을 가운데 정렬

en: Last updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Learn more about what we fixed
ko_KR: 수정된 내용 자세히 알아보기

en: Left Columns Numbers
ko_KR: 왼쪽 고정 열 수

en: Let the browser decide the behavior of the responsiveness
ko_KR: 브라우저가 반응형 동작 방식을 자동으로 결정하도록 합니다

en: Let us help you with your first table creation. You are just a step away from creating beautiful tables from your Google Sheets
ko_KR: 첫 번째 테이블 만들기를 도와드리겠습니다. Google Sheets에서 멋진 테이블을 만들기까지 한 걸음만 남았습니다

en: Let user export table
ko_KR: 사용자가 테이블을 내보낼 수 있도록 허용

en: Let's Get Your FlexTable Pro Plugin Updated!
ko_KR: FlexTable Pro 플러그인을 업데이트해 드릴게요!

en: Let's create your first table from Google Sheets – it's as easy as pie!
ko_KR: Google Sheets로 첫 번째 테이블을 만들어 보세요 – 식은 죽 먹기보다 쉽습니다!

en: Lets visitors chat with your table data
ko_KR: 방문자가 테이블 데이터와 채팅할 수 있도록 합니다

en: Let’s bring meaning to your data
ko_KR: 데이터에 의미를 불어넣어 보세요

en: Let’s get you set up so you can start creating awesome tables
ko_KR: 멋진 테이블을 만들 수 있도록 설정을 도와드릴게요

en: Let’s make your first table
ko_KR: 첫 번째 테이블을 만들어 볼까요

en: Limits token selection to top K candidates. Lower values are more focused.
ko_KR: 토큰 선택을 상위 K개 후보로 제한합니다. 낮은 값일수록 더 집중된 결과를 제공합니다.

en: Link Support
ko_KR: 링크 지원

en: Link Support to import links from sheet
ko_KR: 시트에서 링크를 가져오는 링크 지원

en: Link Support to import links from sheet. All the URL's will be shown as link in table.
ko_KR: 시트에서 링크를 가져오는 링크 지원 기능. 모든 URL이 테이블에서 링크로 표시됩니다.

en: Link Type
ko_KR: 링크 유형

en: Link redirection behaviour
ko_KR: 링크 리디렉션 동작

en: Live sync is limited to 30 rows.
ko_KR: 실시간 동기화는 30행으로 제한됩니다.

en: Load Default Filter Values
ko_KR: 기본 필터 값 불러오기

en: Load scripts only on the relevant pages/posts in your website where the table is added.
ko_KR: 테이블이 추가된 관련 페이지 및 게시물에만 스크립트를 로드합니다.

en: Load the scripts on all the pages and posts in your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 모든 페이지와 게시물에 스크립트를 로드합니다.

en: Loading
ko_KR: 불러오는 중

en: Loading Preview...
ko_KR: 미리보기 불러오는 중...

en: Loading headers...
ko_KR: 헤더 불러오는 중...

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중...

en: Make sure to import the XLSX file into Google Spreadsheets in the following ways. Create a new blank spreadsheet, then navigate to `<span class='date-format'><code> File > Import > Upload</code></span>` Drag the XLSX files to import. Then share the spreadsheets from 'General Access'. Please visit our <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>YouTube playlist</a>, where we post tutorials on how you can use XLSX file imported in google spreadsheets.
ko_KR: 다음 방법으로 XLSX 파일을 Google 스프레드시트에 가져오세요. 새로운 빈 스프레드시트를 만든 후 `<span class='date-format'><code> 파일 > 가져오기 > 업로드</code></span>`로 이동합니다. XLSX 파일을 끌어다 놓아 가져오기 하세요. 그런 다음 '일반 액세스'에서 스프레드시트를 공유하세요. Google 스프레드시트에서 가져온 XLSX 파일 활용법을 담은 튜토리얼을 보려면 저희 <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>YouTube 재생목록</a>을 방문해주세요.

en: Manage tab is not available because you don’t have any tables yet. Please create tables first
ko_KR: 아직 테이블이 없기 때문에 탭 관리를 사용할 수 없습니다. 먼저 테이블을 만들어주세요

en: Manage, create and track all your tables tables in one place
ko_KR: 모든 테이블을 한 곳에서 관리하고 만들고 추적하세요

en: Manual Mode
ko_KR: 수동 모드

en: Max Tokens
ko_KR: 최대 토큰 수

en: Maximum number of tokens for AI response. Higher values allow longer summaries but cost more.
ko_KR: AI 응답의 최대 토큰 수입니다. 값이 높을수록 더 긴 요약이 가능하지만 비용이 더 들 수 있습니다.

en: Maximum tokens for the response
ko_KR: 응답에 사용할 최대 토큰 수

en: Merge cells
ko_KR: 셀 병합

en: Minimal
ko_KR: 미니멀

en: Minimal elegant
ko_KR: 미니멀 엘레강트

en: Minimal on dark
ko_KR: 다크 배경의 미니멀

en: Minimal pagination
ko_KR: 미니멀 페이지네이션

en: Mixed Filters (All Types)
ko_KR: 혼합 필터 (모든 유형)

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: Model Version
ko_KR: 모델 버전

en: Modern pagination
ko_KR: 모던 페이지네이션

en: More Details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: More information about %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 자세한 정보

en: Multi Select
ko_KR: 다중 선택

en: NEXT
ko_KR: 다음

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name already used, please use another name for theme
ko_KR: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다. 테마에 다른 이름을 사용해 주세요

en: Name field can not be empty
ko_KR: 이름 필드는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Need help? Our support team is ready to assist you with any questions or issues
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요? 지원 팀이 모든 질문이나 문제 해결을 도울 준비가 되어 있습니다

en: Need help? Watch a
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Need more help ?
ko_KR: 더 많은 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Network Activate
ko_KR: 네트워크 활성화

en: New
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: New changes from Google Sheets will appear only after the cache expires. Features like links, images, and merged cells may not show until the cache refreshes. Cache expiry time can be adjusted in Settings —> Performance.
ko_KR: Google 시트의 새로운 변경 사항은 캐시가 만료된 후에만 표시됩니다. 링크, 이미지, 병합된 셀과 같은 기능은 캐시가 갱신될 때까지 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 캐시 만료 시간은 설정 —> 성능에서 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No AI provider configured
ko_KR: AI 공급자가 설정되지 않았습니다

en: No column filters configured. Click "Add Column Filter" to get started.
ko_KR: 설정된 열 필터가 없습니다. "열 필터 추가"를 클릭하여 시작하세요.

en: No matching records found
ko_KR: 일치하는 항목이 없습니다

en: No summary has been generated yet. Click "Generate Summary" to create one.
ko_KR: 아직 생성된 요약이 없습니다. "요약 생성"을 클릭하여 만들어 보세요.

en: No tab group found!
ko_KR: 탭 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No tab group matches to your search term
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 탭 그룹이 없습니다

en: No table found.
ko_KR: 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No tables found!
ko_KR: 테이블을 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: No tables matches to your search term
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 테이블이 없습니다

en: No tabs found with the key
ko_KR: 해당 키로 찾은 탭이 없습니다

en: No user filters configured. Click "Add User Filter" to get started.
ko_KR: 설정된 사용자 필터가 없습니다. "사용자 필터 추가"를 클릭하여 시작하세요.

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Odd column color
ko_KR: 홀수 열 색상

en: Odd row color
ko_KR: 홀수 행 색상

en: Ok
ko_KR: 확인

en: On your Google Sheet, click on the
ko_KR: Google Sheet에서

en: Only columns added below will have filters. Enable 'Auto-Enable Filters for All Columns' above to automatically show filters for all columns.
ko_KR: 아래에 추가된 열에만 필터가 적용됩니다. 위의 '모든 열에 필터 자동 활성화'를 켜면 모든 열에 자동으로 필터가 표시됩니다.

en: Open Docs
ko_KR: 문서 열기

en: Open Gmail in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Gmail 열기

en: Open Outlook in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Outlook 열기

en: Open Yahoo in browser
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 Yahoo 열기

en: Open your default email app
ko_KR: 기본 이메일 앱 열기

en: OpenAI API Key
ko_KR: OpenAI API 키

en: OpenAI API connection successful! Model: %s
ko_KR: OpenAI API 연결에 성공했습니다! 모델: %s

en: OpenAI API key is required
ko_KR: OpenAI API 키를 입력해 주세요

en: OpenAI GPT models - industry leading AI with excellent performance
ko_KR: OpenAI GPT 모델 - 뛰어난 성능의 업계 선도 AI

en: Opens in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창에서 열기

en: Opens in current window
ko_KR: 현재 창에서 열기

en: Optimize your WooCommerce store and store old data in a local or any remote database. With ArchiveMaster, easily archive old orders, export order data, and streamline database performance.
ko_KR: WooCommerce 스토어를 최적화하고 오래된 데이터를 로컬 또는 원격 데이터베이스에 저장하세요. ArchiveMaster로 오래된 주문을 손쉽게 보관하고, 주문 데이터를 내보내며 데이터베이스 성능을 향상시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Optimized loading
ko_KR: 최적화된 로딩

en: Organize multiple tables into tabs, just like Google Sheets!
ko_KR: Google Sheets처럼 여러 테이블을 탭으로 정리하세요!

en: Our Other Products
ko_KR: 다른 제품 보기

en: Outlined pagination
ko_KR: 아웃라인 페이지네이션

en: Outside body border
ko_KR: 외부 본문 테두리

en: Outside border
ko_KR: 외부 테두리

en: Outside border type
ko_KR: 외부 테두리 유형

en: PREV
ko_KR: 이전

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지네이션

en: Pagination Style
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 스타일

en: Pagination color will change based on your selected color
ko_KR: 선택한 색상에 따라 페이지네이션 색상이 변경됩니다

en: Paste the browser URL of your Google Sheet below, and the table will be created for you to customize
ko_KR: 아래에 Google 시트의 브라우저 URL을 붙여넣으면 사용자 지정할 수 있는 테이블이 자동으로 만들어집니다

en: Performance
ko_KR: 성능

en: Placeholder text
ko_KR: 안내 텍스트

en: Please activate your license
ko_KR: 라이선스를 활성화해 주세요

en: Please make it public by clicking on share button at the top of spreadsheet
ko_KR: 스프레드시트 상단의 공유 버튼을 클릭하여 공개로 설정해 주세요

en: Please make sure to keep the sorting feature disabled. Google sheet doesn't filter over a range containing vertical merges.
ko_KR: 정렬 기능을 비활성화 상태로 유지해주세요. Google 시트는 수직 병합이 포함된 범위에서 필터링이 되지 않습니다.

en: Please reduce title to save.
ko_KR: 저장하려면 제목을 줄여주세요.

en: Please select a table to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 테이블을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please visit our <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>YouTube playlist</a>, where we post tutorials on how you can use different features of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 다양한 기능 사용법을 담은 튜토리얼을 확인하려면 저희 <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>YouTube 재생목록</a>을 방문해주세요.

en: Please visit our <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>Youtube playlist</a>, where we post tutorials on how you can use different features of the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인의 다양한 기능 사용법을 담은 튜토리얼을 확인하려면 저희 <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>YouTube 재생목록</a>을 방문해주세요.

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin is missing required dependencies. Please contact support for more information.
ko_KR: 플러그인에 필요한 구성 요소가 없습니다. 자세한 내용은 고객 지원에 문의해 주세요.

en: Powered by
ko_KR: 제공

en: Pre-built amazing table styles where Each styles is different from one another
ko_KR: 각각 고유한 디자인을 가진 멋진 테이블 스타일이 미리 준비되어 있습니다

en: Precise
ko_KR: 정밀

en: Prevent Live Sync?
ko_KR: 실시간 동기화를 중단할까요?

en: Prevent frequent cache updates for faster table loading
ko_KR: 테이블 로딩 속도 향상을 위해 잦은 캐시 업데이트 방지

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Print Table
ko_KR: 테이블 인쇄

en: Pro plugin update has been fixed successfully!
ko_KR: Pro 플러그인 업데이트가 성공적으로 수정되었습니다!

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 처리 중...

en: Prompt cannot be empty
ko_KR: 프롬프트는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Prompt for Summary
ko_KR: 요약 프롬프트

en: Protected View
ko_KR: 보호된 보기

en: Quick Tutorial
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Quick Video Tutorial
ko_KR: 동영상 튜토리얼

en: Quickly change your table's look and feel using themes
ko_KR: 테마를 사용하여 테이블의 모양과 느낌을 빠르게 변경하세요

en: ROW COLORS
ko_KR: 행 색상

en: Read Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Ready to create your first summary?
ko_KR: 첫 번째 요약을 만들 준비가 되셨나요?

en: Recommended
ko_KR: 추천

en: Recommended Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

en: Record not found
ko_KR: 레코드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Reduces repetition in AI responses. Higher values (0.3-1.0) discourage repetitive text.
ko_KR: AI 응답의 반복을 줄입니다. 높은 값(0.3-1.0)일수록 반복적인 텍스트를 억제합니다.

en: Reduces repetition in responses
ko_KR: 응답에서 반복되는 내용을 줄여줍니다

en: Regenerate Summary
ko_KR: 요약 다시 생성

en: Regenerating...
ko_KR: 다시 생성 중...

en: Remaining column text color
ko_KR: 나머지 열 텍스트 색상

en: Remind Me After:
ko_KR: 다음 기간 후 알림:

en: Remind me never
ko_KR: 다시 알리지 않기

en: Request is invalid
ko_KR: 요청이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Reset prompt
ko_KR: 프롬프트 초기화

en: Response Timeout:
ko_KR: 응답 제한 시간:

en: Response blocked by Gemini safety filters
ko_KR: Gemini 안전 필터에 의해 응답이 차단되었습니다

en: Responsive Style
ko_KR: 반응형 스타일

en: Responsive style
ko_KR: 반응형 스타일

en: Responsive table. The plugin allows collapsing on mobile and tablet screens
ko_KR: 반응형 테이블. 모바일 및 태블릿 화면에서 접기 기능을 지원합니다

en: Rest body text color
ko_KR: 나머지 본문 텍스트 색상

en: Review the generated summary. This what your visitors will see. Edit and save to finalize.
ko_KR: 생성된 요약을 검토하세요. 방문자에게 이렇게 표시됩니다. 편집 후 저장하여 완료하세요.

en: Right Columns Numbers
ko_KR: 오른쪽 고정 열 수

en: Rounded border
ko_KR: 둥근 테두리

en: Row color
ko_KR: 행 색상

en: Row wise
ko_KR: 행 단위

en: Rows per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 행 수

en: Rows to show per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 행 수

en: Same as desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱과 동일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save & go to Manage Tab
ko_KR: 저장 후 탭 관리로 이동

en: Save & go to dashboard
ko_KR: 저장 후 대시보드로 이동

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save Summary
ko_KR: 요약 저장

en: Save Table
ko_KR: 테이블 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save settings
ko_KR: 설정 저장

en: Save the changes by clicking on the
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장하려면

en: Scrollable Style
ko_KR: 스크롤 스타일

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Bar
ko_KR: 검색창

en: Search Only Display
ko_KR: 검색 전용 표시

en: Search items
ko_KR: 항목 검색

en: Search tables
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Search tabs
ko_KR: 테이블 검색

en: Search-Only Display
ko_KR: 검색 전용 표시

en: Search:
ko_KR: 검색:

en: Section Heading
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Seems like
ko_KR: 이제

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지네이션 선택

en: Select Primary Filter Type
ko_KR: 기본 필터 유형 선택

en: Select a column (optional)
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select a column to search within its data. Results will only show matches from the selected column. If no column is selected, the search will apply to all data in the Google Sheet.
ko_KR: 검색할 열을 선택하세요. 선택한 열의 데이터에서만 일치하는 결과가 표시됩니다. 열을 선택하지 않으면 Google Sheet의 모든 데이터에서 검색됩니다.

en: Select a table
ko_KR: 테이블을 선택하세요

en: Select a table to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 테이블을 선택하세요.

en: Select coloring
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: Select how the AI Table Summary should be displayed to your visitors on the frontend.
ko_KR: 프론트엔드에서 방문자에게 AI 테이블 요약이 표시되는 방식을 선택하세요.

en: Select table for Tab 1
ko_KR: 탭 1에 표시할 테이블을 선택하세요

en: Select table for this tab
ko_KR: 이 탭에 사용할 테이블 선택

en: Select the AI engine that will generate summaries and answer user queries.
ko_KR: 요약을 생성하고 사용자 질문에 답변할 AI 엔진을 선택하세요.

en: Select the convenient option to connect with us
ko_KR: 편리한 방법을 선택하여 저희에게 연락해주세요

en: Select the number of rows to show per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 행 수를 선택하세요

en: Select the position where the AI Table Summary should be displayed relative to the table.
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약이 테이블을 기준으로 표시될 위치를 선택하세요.

en: Select the table height. If the table height is lower there will be a vertical scrollbar to scroll through the rows
ko_KR: 테이블 높이를 선택하세요. 테이블 높이가 낮으면 행을 스크롤하기 위한 세로 스크롤바가 나타납니다

en: Select the table which will be shown in this tab from the dropdown below
ko_KR: 아래 드롭다운에서 이 탭에 표시할 테이블을 선택하세요

en: Select theme
ko_KR: 테마 선택

en: Select this to make the custom theme available for all tables. If unchecked, the theme will only be used for this table.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 선택하면 커스텀 테마를 모든 테이블에 적용할 수 있습니다. 체크하지 않으면 이 테이블에만 적용됩니다.

en: Select which column to sort on load, or keep the format from Google Sheets.
ko_KR: 로드 시 정렬할 열을 선택하거나 Google Sheets의 기본 형식을 유지하세요.

en: Select your preferred AI provider for generating table summaries
ko_KR: 테이블 요약 생성에 사용할 선호하는 AI 제공업체를 선택하세요

en: Selected tables deleted successfully
ko_KR: 선택한 테이블이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Set Default Table Sorting on Load
ko_KR: 로드 시 기본 테이블 정렬 설정

en: Set how many columns from the left side of the table should remain fixed while scrolling.
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 테이블 왼쪽에서 고정할 열의 수를 설정하세요.

en: Set how many columns from the right side of the table should remain fixed while scrolling.
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 테이블 오른쪽에서 고정할 열의 수를 설정하세요.

en: Set how many days the cache should be stored in transients. Once the transient expires, the data will automatically refresh from the connected Google Sheets with updated data.
ko_KR: 캐시를 임시 저장소에 보관할 기간(일)을 설정하세요. 기간이 만료되면 연결된 Google Sheets에서 최신 데이터가 자동으로 새로 고쳐집니다.

en: Set the cursor behavior on your table
ko_KR: 테이블에서 커서 동작 방식을 설정하세요

en: Set up your preferred provider (like Gemini or OpenAI) to use these AI tools.
ko_KR: 이 AI 도구들을 사용하려면 선호하는 제공업체(Gemini 또는 OpenAI 등)를 설정하세요.

en: Settings saved successfully.
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup AI Provider
ko_KR: AI 제공업체 설정

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Sheet is not public or shared
ko_KR: 시트가 공개 또는 공유 상태가 아닙니다

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en: Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: Show <i>Showing X to Y of Z entries</i>block below the table
ko_KR: 테이블 아래에 <i>전체 Z개 중 X~Y번째 항목 표시</i> 블록을 표시합니다

en: Show Table description
ko_KR: 테이블 설명 표시

en: Show Table title
ko_KR: 테이블 제목 표시

en: Show X entries
ko_KR: X개 항목 표시

en: Show entries
ko_KR: 항목 표시

en: Show entry info
ko_KR: 항목 정보 표시

en: Show info block
ko_KR: 정보 블록 표시

en: Show less
ko_KR: 간략히 보기

en: Show or hide specific rows and columns
ko_KR: 특정 행과 열 표시 또는 숨기기

en: Show pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 나누기 표시

en: Show regenerate button in summary modal
ko_KR: 요약 모달에 다시 생성 버튼 표시

en: Show search box
ko_KR: 검색창 표시

en: Show search result after pressing Search button
ko_KR: 검색 버튼 클릭 후 결과 표시

en: Show search result once Typing
ko_KR: 입력 즉시 검색 결과 표시

en: Show tab group name in embedded view
ko_KR: 임베드 보기에서 탭 그룹 이름 표시

en: Showing
ko_KR: 표시 중

en: Simple
ko_KR: 심플

en: Simple on dark
ko_KR: 다크 배경의 심플

en: Single Select
ko_KR: 단일 선택

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: Solid border
ko_KR: 실선 테두리

en: Sort & Filter
ko_KR: 정렬 및 필터

en: Sort By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: Sort By Column
ko_KR: 열 기준으로 정렬

en: Sort By Order
ko_KR: 순서 기준으로 정렬

en: Sorting feature is disabled. Your sheet contains vertically merged cells, so you can't use the sorting feature and merge cell feature altogether.
ko_KR: 정렬 기능이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 시트에 수직으로 병합된 셀이 포함되어 있어 정렬 기능과 셀 병합 기능을 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorting updated successfully
ko_KR: 정렬이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Specify the maximum time (in seconds) the plugin will wait for a response from the Google server. A higher timeout allows more time to receive a complete response, but may delay table loading; a lower timeout can speed up loading but may result in missing data if the response isn’t fully received. A setting between 10 and 15 seconds is generally recommended for balanced performance.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 Google 서버의 응답을 기다리는 최대 시간(초)을 설정하세요. 시간이 길수록 완전한 응답을 받을 가능성이 높지만 테이블 로딩이 느려질 수 있고, 시간이 짧을수록 로딩은 빠르지만 응답이 완전히 수신되지 않아 데이터가 누락될 수 있습니다. 균형 잡힌 성능을 위해 일반적으로 10~15초 사이의 값을 권장합니다.

en: Stock Sync with Google Sheets for WooCommerce | Product Sync with Google Sheet, WooCommerce Bulk Edit, Stock Management – FlexStock
ko_KR: WooCommerce용 Google Sheets 재고 동기화 | Google Sheets 상품 동기화, WooCommerce 일괄 편집, 재고 관리 – FlexStock

en: Strict Mode
ko_KR: 엄격 모드

en: Strict Mode (Exact Matching)
ko_KR: 엄격 모드 (정확히 일치)

en: Strict Mode Override
ko_KR: 엄격 모드 재정의

en: Stripped Table
ko_KR: 줄무늬 테이블

en: Style and personalize your table’s look
ko_KR: 테이블 디자인을 스타일링하고 개인화하기

en: Styling
ko_KR: 스타일링

en: Summary Button
ko_KR: 요약 버튼

en: Summary Content
ko_KR: 요약 내용

en: Summary Display
ko_KR: 요약 표시 방식

en: Summary Position
ko_KR: 요약 위치

en: Summary Source
ko_KR: 요약 소스

en: Summary Title
ko_KR: 요약 제목

en: Support Center
ko_KR: 고객 지원 센터

en: Swap
ko_KR: 위치 바꾸기

en: Swap Bottom Elements
ko_KR: 하단 요소 위치 바꾸기

en: Swap Filters
ko_KR: 필터 위치 바꾸기

en: Swap position
ko_KR: 위치 바꾸기

en: Swap the places of <i> X entries</i> dropdown & search filter input
ko_KR: <i>X개 항목</i> 드롭다운과 검색 필터 입력란의 위치를 서로 바꿉니다

en: Swap the places of <i>Showing X to Y of Z entries</i> with table pagination filter
ko_KR: <i>전체 Z개 중 X~Y번째 항목 표시</i>와 테이블 페이지네이션 필터의 위치를 서로 바꿉니다

en: Swapped position
ko_KR: 위치가 바뀌었습니다

en: TABLE HOVER
ko_KR: 테이블 호버

en: TABLE TEXTS
ko_KR: 테이블 텍스트

en: TEXT COLORS
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Tab Groups
ko_KR: 탭 그룹

en: Tab Title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Tab could not be updated. Try again
ko_KR: 탭을 업데이트할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: Tab deleted successfully
ko_KR: 탭이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다

en: Tab group name
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 이름

en: Tab name updated successfully
ko_KR: 탭 이름이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Tab position in embedded view
ko_KR: 임베드 보기에서 탭 위치

en: Tab title
ko_KR: 탭 제목

en: Tab updated successfully
ko_KR: 탭이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Table Caching
ko_KR: 테이블 캐싱

en: Table Exporting
ko_KR: 테이블 내보내기

en: Table Height
ko_KR: 테이블 높이

en: Table ID
ko_KR: 테이블 ID

en: Table Name
ko_KR: 테이블 이름

en: Table Selection
ko_KR: 테이블 선택

en: Table Settings
ko_KR: 테이블 설정

en: Table Style
ko_KR: 테이블 스타일

en: Table Styles. Pre-built amazing table styles. Each styles is different from one another.
ko_KR: 테이블 스타일. 멋지게 미리 제작된 테이블 스타일 모음. 각 스타일은 서로 다른 디자인을 제공합니다.

en: Table Title
ko_KR: 테이블 제목

en: Table Tools
ko_KR: 테이블 도구

en: Table background color
ko_KR: 테이블 배경색

en: Table border color
ko_KR: 테이블 테두리 색상

en: Table bottom elements
ko_KR: 테이블 하단 요소

en: Table changes updated successfully
ko_KR: 테이블 변경 사항이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Table created successfully
ko_KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: Table creation successfull
ko_KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 만들어졌습니다

en: Table data will only refresh when the cache expires. This improves performance but may delay content updates. You can adjust the cache expiry time in Settings → Performance.
ko_KR: 테이블 데이터는 캐시가 만료될 때만 새로고침됩니다. 이는 성능을 향상시키지만 콘텐츠 업데이트가 지연될 수 있습니다. 캐시 만료 시간은 설정 → 성능에서 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Table description
ko_KR: 테이블 설명

en: Table description holder. Enter your table description here.
ko_KR: 테이블 설명 자리 표시자. 여기에 테이블 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Table height
ko_KR: 테이블 높이

en: Table hover color
ko_KR: 테이블 호버 색상

en: Table maybe deleted or can't be loaded.
ko_KR: 테이블이 삭제되었거나 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Table name updated successfully
ko_KR: 테이블 이름이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Table navigation mode (left-right)
ko_KR: 테이블 탐색 모드 (좌우)

en: Table saved successfully
ko_KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: Table text color
ko_KR: 테이블 텍스트 색상

en: Table title
ko_KR: 테이블 제목

en: Table top elements
ko_KR: 테이블 상단 요소

en: Table updated successfully.
ko_KR: 테이블이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Table will show by default and work accordingly. Nothing special here
ko_KR: 테이블이 기본적으로 표시되며 그에 맞게 작동합니다. 특별한 설정이 필요 없습니다

en: Tables fetched successfully.
ko_KR: 테이블을 성공적으로 불러왔습니다.

en: Tailwind pagination
ko_KR: 테일윈드 페이지네이션

en: Taliwind Style
ko_KR: Tailwind 스타일

en: Target Column
ko_KR: 대상 열

en: Test API
ko_KR: API 테스트

en: Text Search
ko_KR: 텍스트 검색

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Text on your Ask AI button
ko_KR: AI에게 질문 버튼에 표시될 텍스트

en: Text selection mode
ko_KR: 텍스트 선택 모드

en: The best WordPress webinar plugin with branded meetings. Add Jitsi meetings, host webinars and video conferences on your website.
ko_KR: 브랜드 맞춤 회의를 지원하는 최고의 WordPress 웨비나 플러그인입니다. Jitsi 미팅을 추가하고 웹사이트에서 웨비나와 화상 회의를 진행해 보세요.

en: The feature is not compatible or something went wrong
ko_KR: 이 기능은 호환되지 않거나 오류가 발생했습니다

en: The link opens in the same tab where the table is
ko_KR: 링크가 테이블이 있는 현재 탭에서 열립니다

en: The link will be opened on a new tab
ko_KR: 링크가 새 탭에서 열립니다

en: The spreadsheet is restricted. Please make it public by clicking on share button at the top of spreadsheet
ko_KR: 스프레드시트가 비공개 상태입니다. 스프레드시트 상단의 공유 버튼을 클릭하여 공개로 설정해 주세요

en: The spreadsheet is restricted. Please make it public by clicking on share button at the top of the spreadsheet
ko_KR: 스프레드시트가 비공개 상태입니다. 스프레드시트 상단의 공유 버튼을 클릭하여 공개로 설정해 주세요

en: The table is limited to 100 rows.
ko_KR: 테이블은 100행으로 제한됩니다.

en: The table rows will be collapse on  each other in one column
ko_KR: 테이블 행이 하나의 열로 접혀서 표시됩니다

en: The table will be shown first and the tab will be shown after it
ko_KR: 테이블이 먼저 표시되고 그 아래에 탭이 표시됩니다

en: The tabs will be shown first and the table will be shown after it
ko_KR: 탭이 먼저 표시되고 그 아래에 테이블이 표시됩니다

en: The theme is active and currently in use. Please select another theme for your table before deleting this one
ko_KR: 이 테마는 현재 사용 중입니다. 삭제하기 전에 다른 테마를 먼저 선택해 주세요

en: Theme colors
ko_KR: 테마 색상

en: Theme name
ko_KR: 테마 이름

en: Themes cannot be used when the "Import colors and text styles from sheet" feature is enabled
ko_KR: "시트에서 색상 및 텍스트 스타일 가져오기" 기능이 활성화된 경우 테마를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: This Google sheet already saved. Try creating a new one
ko_KR: 이 Google Sheet는 이미 저장되어 있습니다. 새로 만들어 보세요

en: This Tab Group will be deleted. It will not appear on your website anymore, if you used it somewhere
ko_KR: 이 탭 그룹이 삭제됩니다. 사이트 어딘가에 사용 중이었다면 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다

en: This fix resolves a temporary issue on FlexTable Pro plugin that's preventing getting automatic updates. By clicking "Fix Now", the update process will be restored, enabling future auto updates. You can also download the latest version anytime from %s
ko_KR: 이 수정은 자동 업데이트를 방해하는 FlexTable Pro 플러그인의 일시적인 문제를 해결합니다. "지금 수정"을 클릭하면 업데이트 프로세스가 복원되어 이후 자동 업데이트가 가능해집니다. 최신 버전은 언제든지 %s에서 다운로드할 수도 있습니다

en: This is exactly how the summary will appear on your frontend table. Click 'Edit Summary' above to modify it.
ko_KR: 이것이 프론트엔드 테이블에 표시되는 실제 요약입니다. 위의 "요약 편집"을 클릭하여 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: This is the list of the hidden cells. Removing a cell from this list will make them visible again
ko_KR: 숨겨진 셀 목록입니다. 이 목록에서 셀을 제거하면 다시 표시됩니다

en: This is the list of the hidden columns. Removing a column from this list will make them visible again
ko_KR: 숨겨진 열 목록입니다. 이 목록에서 열을 제거하면 다시 표시됩니다

en: This is the list of the hidden rows. Removing a row from this list will make them visible again
ko_KR: 숨겨진 행 목록입니다. 이 목록에서 행을 제거하면 다시 표시됩니다

en: This mode adds an extra layer of security to your data. The table is protected by a password or PIN, ensuring that only authorized users can unlock and see the table information.
ko_KR: 이 모드는 데이터에 추가적인 보안 계층을 더합니다. 테이블이 비밀번호 또는 PIN으로 보호되어 권한이 있는 사용자만 잠금을 해제하고 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 현재 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your version of WordPress.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 현재 WordPress 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This plugin doesn&#8217;t work with your versions of WordPress and PHP.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 현재 WordPress 및 PHP 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This theme wil be deleted and it can not be recovered. Are you sure to delete it?
ko_KR: 이 테마는 삭제되면 복구할 수 없습니다. 정말로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This title will be shown on the top of your table
ko_KR: 이 제목은 테이블 상단에 표시됩니다

en: This will show rows per page. The feature will allow you how many rows you want to show to your user by default.
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 행 수를 설정합니다. 기본적으로 방문자에게 보여줄 행 수를 직접 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Timestamp:
ko_KR: 타임스탬프:

en: Title of the tab group
ko_KR: 탭 그룹 제목

en: Turn on AI to create summaries of your table data.
ko_KR: AI를 켜서 테이블 데이터의 요약을 생성해 보세요.

en: Turn your data into quick and smart summary
ko_KR: 데이터를 빠르고 스마트한 요약으로 변환하세요

en: Turn your table into a powerful search-engine! Visitors will initially see a search box instead of the table. Based on their input, they will receive filtered data in a streamlined table view. Ideal for searching both broad and specific ranges of information from your Google Sheets (e.g., student records, employee info, etc.).
ko_KR: 테이블을 강력한 검색 엔진으로 바꿔보세요! 방문자에게 처음에는 테이블 대신 검색창이 표시됩니다. 입력한 내용을 바탕으로 필터링된 데이터가 깔끔한 테이블 형식으로 제공됩니다. Google Sheets의 다양한 정보(예: 학생 기록, 직원 정보 등)를 넓거나 좁은 범위로 검색하기에 최적입니다.

en: Tutorial
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Unable to access the Sheet! Please follow the instructions below:
ko_KR: 시트에 접근할 수 없습니다! 아래 안내를 따라 주세요:

en: Unable to delete tab.
ko_KR: 탭을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unlimited Row Sync and fetch unlimited rows from Google spreadsheet
ko_KR: 무제한 행 동기화 및 Google 스프레드시트에서 무제한으로 행 불러오기

en: Unlimited Row Sync. Fetch unlimited rows from Google spreadsheet
ko_KR: 무제한 행 동기화. Google 스프레드시트에서 무제한으로 행을 가져옵니다

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock all features
ko_KR: 모든 기능 잠금 해제

en: Untested with your version of WordPress
ko_KR: 현재 WordPress 버전에서 테스트되지 않았습니다

en: Untitled
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: Upcoming
ko_KR: 출시 예정

en: Upcomming
ko_KR: 출시 예정

en: Update Filter
ko_KR: 필터 업데이트

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Update Summary
ko_KR: 요약 업데이트

en: Update Theme
ko_KR: 테마 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Now →
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드 →

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Uppercase elegant
ko_KR: 대문자 엘레강트

en: Uppercase heading
ko_KR: 대문자 제목

en: Use Global Setting
ko_KR: 전체 설정 사용

en: Use direct google sheet embed link with text content, More flexiable and easy to use
ko_KR: 텍스트 콘텐츠가 포함된 Google Sheets 직접 임베드 링크를 사용하세요. 더 유연하고 사용하기 편리합니다

en: Use old way [  ] pair to generate link
ko_KR: [  ] 쌍을 사용하는 기존 방식으로 링크를 생성합니다

en: User Can Change
ko_KR: 사용자 변경 가능

en: User Can Modify
ko_KR: 사용자 수정 가능

en: User Can Override
ko_KR: 사용자 재정의 가능

en: User Fields
ko_KR: 사용자 필드

en: User Fields to Match (Multi-select)
ko_KR: 일치시킬 사용자 필드 (다중 선택)

en: User-Based Filtering:
ko_KR: 사용자 기반 필터링:

en: User-Specific Display
ko_KR: 사용자별 맞춤 표시

en: User-Specific Filter Configuration
ko_KR: 사용자별 필터 설정

en: User-specific Display Settings
ko_KR: 사용자별 표시 설정

en: Utility
ko_KR: 유틸리티

en: Vertical merge found!
ko_KR: 수직 병합이 발견되었습니다!

en: Vertical style
ko_KR: 세로 스타일

en: Video Tutorial
ko_KR: 동영상 튜토리얼

en: Video Tutorials
ko_KR: 동영상 튜토리얼

en: View Demo
ko_KR: 데모 보기

en: Viewers and commenters can see the option to download, print, and copy
ko_KR: 뷰어 및 댓글 작성자가 다운로드, 인쇄, 복사 옵션을 볼 수 있음

en: Visitors will see a button to summarize the table. When they click, AI will create the summary live using your prompt.
ko_KR: 방문자에게 테이블 요약 버튼이 표시됩니다. 클릭하면 AI가 설정한 프롬프트를 사용해 실시간으로 요약을 생성합니다.

en: Watch Now
ko_KR: 지금 보기

en: Watch Videos
ko_KR: 동영상 보기

en: Watch a quick tutorial
ko_KR: 빠른 튜토리얼 시청

en: Watch detailed video tutorials to learn FlexTable features and best practices
ko_KR: FlexTable 기능과 모범 사례를 배우려면 상세한 동영상 튜토리얼을 시청하세요

en: Watch how to <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>get started with FlexTable</a>.
ko_KR: <a target='_blank' href='https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLd6WEu38CQSyY-1rzShSfsHn4ZVmiGNLP'>FlexTable 시작하기</a> 영상을 확인해보세요.

en: We have selected top plugins to improve your site. Explore options tailored just for you
ko_KR: 사이트 개선을 위해 엄선한 최고의 플러그인을 소개합니다. 당신에게 맞춤화된 옵션을 살펴보세요

en: We provide professional support to all our users via our ticketing system.
ko_KR: 티켓 시스템을 통해 모든 사용자에게 전문적인 지원을 제공합니다.

en: We've noticed a small issue with the pro plugin update process. Just click Fix Now button to automatically solve the issue, and everything will be back to normal
ko_KR: Pro 플러그인 업데이트 과정에서 작은 문제가 발견되었습니다. "지금 수정" 버튼을 클릭하면 문제가 자동으로 해결되어 모든 것이 정상으로 돌아옵니다

en: Webinar and Video Conference with Jitsi Meet
ko_KR: Jitsi Meet를 활용한 웨비나 및 화상 회의

en: Welcome to
ko_KR: 환영합니다,

en: What date format can I use?
ko_KR: 어떤 날짜 형식을 사용할 수 있나요?

en: What visitors see before typing
ko_KR: 방문자가 입력하기 전에 보이는 내용

en: WhatsApp Chat for WordPress🔥. Connect contact forms to WhatsApp. A WhatsApp notifications plugin with Contact Form 7 integration.
ko_KR: WordPress용 WhatsApp 채팅🔥. 문의 양식을 WhatsApp에 연결하세요. Contact Form 7 연동을 지원하는 WhatsApp 알림 플러그인입니다.

en: What’s new?
ko_KR: 새로운 소식

en: When the cache feature is active, updates to your table data are not reliant on your browser's cache. Changes made in your sheet may take approximately 15-40 seconds to reflect. To view the latest updates, simply refresh the page after this timeframe.
ko_KR: 캐시 기능이 활성화되어 있을 때 테이블 데이터 업데이트는 브라우저 캐시에 의존하지 않습니다. 시트에서 변경한 내용이 반영되는 데 약 15~40초가 소요될 수 있습니다. 최신 업데이트를 확인하려면 이 시간이 지난 후 페이지를 새로고침하면 됩니다.

en: When this option is enabled, the cache won't trigger any API request to update data from sheets. This helps improve performance and reduce server load. Important: If this is enabled before turning on features like merged cells, links, images, or importing table styles from Google Sheets, those features might not appear until the cache expires. To avoid this, enable all necessary features first, then active the cache feaure and then turn on this option. You can also change the cache expiry time in Settings.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 캐시가 시트 데이터 업데이트를 위한 API 요청을 보내지 않습니다. 이를 통해 성능을 향상시키고 서버 부하를 줄일 수 있습니다. 중요: 병합 셀, 링크, 이미지, Google Sheets 테이블 스타일 가져오기 등의 기능을 켜기 전에 이 옵션을 먼저 활성화하면 캐시가 만료될 때까지 해당 기능이 나타나지 않을 수 있습니다. 이를 방지하려면 필요한 모든 기능을 먼저 활성화한 후, 캐시 기능을 켜고 이 옵션을 설정하세요. 캐시 만료 시간은 설정에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: When working with date formats in your table, you have various options to choose from. Avoid using a <span class='date-format'><code>comma separator</code></span>, but consider formats such as <br> e.g. <span class='date-format'><code>2005-06-07</code> | <code>2005/06/07</code> | <code>2005 06 07</code> | <code>June 7- 2005</code> | <code>June 7 2005</code> | <code>7th June 2005</code></span>
ko_KR: 테이블에서 날짜 형식을 사용할 때 다양한 옵션 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다. <span class='date-format'><code>쉼표 구분 기호</code></span>는 사용하지 마시고, 다음과 같은 형식을 사용해보세요. <br> 예: <span class='date-format'><code>2005-06-07</code> | <code>2005/06/07</code> | <code>2005 06 07</code> | <code>June 7- 2005</code> | <code>June 7 2005</code> | <code>7th June 2005</code></span>

en: Where can I find tutorials about this plugin?
ko_KR: 이 플러그인 사용 튜토리얼은 어디서 찾을 수 있나요?

en: Whether this filter is applied to the table - if unchecked, filter is completely disabled
ko_KR: 이 필터를 테이블에 적용할지 여부입니다 - 체크 해제 시 필터가 완전히 비활성화됩니다

en: Whether this user-based filter is applied - if unchecked, filter is completely disabled
ko_KR: 이 사용자 기반 필터를 적용할지 여부입니다 - 체크 해제 시 필터가 완전히 비활성화됩니다

en: Which one is better for link support?
ko_KR: 링크 지원에는 어떤 방식이 더 좋은가요?

en: Why my table taking too long to load?
ko_KR: 테이블 로딩이 너무 오래 걸리는 이유는 무엇인가요?

en: With Pretty link
ko_KR: Pretty link 사용

en: With Smart link
ko_KR: Smart link 사용

en: Would you like to be remind in the future?
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 알려드릴까요?

en: Wrapped
ko_KR: 줄 바꿈

en: Write the prompt that AI will follow to generate the summary. Visitors trigger this when they click the summary button.
ko_KR: AI가 요약을 생성할 때 따를 프롬프트를 작성하세요. 방문자가 요약 버튼을 클릭하면 실행됩니다.

en: Write your own custom CSS to design the table or the page itself. Activate the Pro extension to enable custom CSS option
ko_KR: 직접 CSS를 작성하여 테이블이나 페이지 디자인을 꾸며보세요. 사용자 정의 CSS 옵션을 사용하려면 Pro 확장 기능을 활성화하세요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, Close at My Risk!
ko_KR: 네, 위험을 감수하고 닫겠습니다!

en: Yes, Delete
ko_KR: 네, 삭제합니다

en: Yes, Disable
ko_KR: 네, 비활성화합니다

en: Yes, Reset
ko_KR: 네, 초기화합니다

en: You are about to delete the summary. This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 요약을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: You are about to delete the table. This will permanently delete the table(s)
ko_KR: 테이블을 삭제하려고 합니다. 이 작업을 수행하면 해당 테이블이 영구적으로 삭제됩니다

en: You are offline.
ko_KR: 오프라인 상태입니다.

en: You can change table theme below. You will find more customization in the dashboard.
ko_KR: 아래에서 테이블 테마를 변경할 수 있습니다. 대시보드에서 더 많은 사용자 지정 옵션을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: You can easily highlight text for copy-paste
ko_KR: 텍스트를 쉽게 드래그하여 복사할 수 있습니다

en: You can effortlessly move the table horizontally (left-right).
ko_KR: 테이블을 좌우로 손쉽게 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: You can update the pro plugin anytime manually by downloading the latest version from your portal at %s
ko_KR: %s의 포털에서 최신 버전을 다운로드하여 언제든지 Pro 플러그인을 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다

en: You will generate and save the summary in advance. Visitors will see it instantly with no delay.
ko_KR: 요약을 미리 생성하여 저장합니다. 방문자는 지연 없이 즉시 요약을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Your Google AI Studio API key
ko_KR: Google AI Studio API 키를 입력하세요

en: Your OpenAI API key (starts with sk-)
ko_KR: OpenAI API 키를 입력하세요 (sk-로 시작합니다)

en: Your OpenAI API key. Get one from https://platform.openai.com/api-keys
ko_KR: OpenAI API 키를 입력하세요. https://platform.openai.com/api-keys 에서 발급받을 수 있습니다

en: Your Tab Groups
ko_KR: 내 탭 그룹

en: Your Tables
ko_KR: 내 테이블

en: Your sheet contains vertically merged cells, so you can not use the sorting feature. Sorting may break the table design and format. Please ensure that you have enabled either the vertical merge cell feature or the sorting feature, or confirm that your sheet has no vertical merges. If your table design still breaks even with sorting disabled, consider reloading the sheet or clicking save again to reflect the necessary fixes. To get the sorting feature visit Display settings > Disable sorting
ko_KR: 시트에 수직으로 병합된 셀이 있어 정렬 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다. 정렬을 사용하면 테이블 디자인과 형식이 깨질 수 있습니다. 수직 셀 병합 기능 또는 정렬 기능 중 하나만 활성화했는지 확인하거나, 시트에 수직 병합이 없는지 확인해주세요. 정렬을 비활성화해도 테이블 디자인이 깨진다면 시트를 다시 로드하거나 저장 버튼을 다시 클릭하여 필요한 수정 사항을 반영해보세요. 정렬 기능을 사용하려면 표시 설정 > 정렬 비활성화를 방문하세요

en: above
ko_KR: 위

en: and paste it here. Your key is stored securely and never shared.
ko_KR: 그리고 여기에 붙여넣으세요. 키는 안전하게 저장되며 절대 공유되지 않습니다.

en: and sync your store products to Google Sheets. Use the synced Google Sheet to create table. It’s easy!
ko_KR: 스토어 상품을 Google 시트와 동기화하세요. 동기화된 Google 시트로 테이블을 만들면 정말 간단합니다!

en: below
ko_KR: 아래

en: button
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하세요

en: button located at the top-right corner. Then on the popup, choose the
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하세요. 팝업창에서

en: cannot be activated - requires at least 3.0.0. Plugin automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: 활성화할 수 없습니다 - 최소 버전 3.0.0이 필요합니다. 플러그인이 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: cannot be activated - requires at least PHP 5.4. Plugin automatically deactivated.
ko_KR: 활성화할 수 없습니다 - PHP 5.4 이상이 필요합니다. 플러그인이 자동으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: entries
ko_KR: 개 항목

en: for showing full google sheet.
ko_KR: 전체 Google 시트를 표시하려면.

en: icon on the popup and ensure that the option
ko_KR: 아이콘을 클릭하고 다음 옵션이 선택되어 있는지 확인하세요

en: invalid_request
ko_KR: 유효하지_않은_요청

en: is selected
ko_KR: 이 선택되어 있어야 합니다

en: last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: min
ko_KR: 분

en: of
ko_KR: /

en: on every sale!
ko_KR: 를 매 판매마다 받아보세요!

en: option under General access
ko_KR: 일반 액세스 아래의 옵션을 선택하세요

en: plugin 😍
ko_KR: 플러그인에서 만나보세요 😍

en: quick video
ko_KR: 빠른 영상

en: seconds
ko_KR: 초

en: the table
ko_KR: 테이블

en: to
ko_KR: ~

en: to create table from any tab of your Google SpreadSheet.
ko_KR: Google 스프레드시트의 모든 탭에서 테이블을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: to get a
ko_KR: 도 확인하여

en: to make money from your social media content. You can also check our
ko_KR: 에 참여하여 소셜 미디어 콘텐츠로 수익을 올려보세요. 또한 저희

en: to show the full Google Sheet with awesome customizations.
ko_KR: 멋진 사용자 지정 옵션으로 전체 Google 시트를 표시하려면.

en: within the table
ko_KR: 테이블 내에서

en: • List
ko_KR: • 목록

en: 🎁 Get the pro version and unlock endless possibilities
ko_KR: 🎁 프로 버전을 구매하고 무한한 가능성을 열어보세요

en: 👋 Let's create your first tab groups
ko_KR: 👋 첫 번째 탭 그룹을 만들어볼까요

en: 👋 Welcome!
ko_KR: 👋 환영합니다!

en: 💡 Not ready? No worries - you can enable AI anytime later.
ko_KR: 💡 아직 준비가 안 되셨나요? 걱정 마세요. 나중에 언제든지 AI를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: 💬 Ask AI
ko_KR: 💬 AI에게 물어보기

en: 🔥Seamlessly connect WooCommerce with Google Sheets to manage orders, update statuses in bulk, and simplify your workflow
ko_KR: 🔥WooCommerce와 Google Sheets를 원활하게 연결하여 주문을 관리하고, 상태를 일괄 업데이트하며 업무 흐름을 간편하게 만들어 보세요

en: 🛒 Boost your WooCommerce stores functionality
ko_KR: 🛒 WooCommerce 스토어의 기능을 향상시키세요

en: 🤖 AI Table Summary
ko_KR: AI 테이블 요약 활성화

en: 🧩 Enhance your WordPress site with powerful tools
ko_KR: 🧩 강력한 도구로 WordPress 사이트를 향상시키세요
