Serial Codes Generator and Validator 2.9.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (563 entries)

en: #1001 code missing
zh_CN: #1001 代码缺失

en: #1002a code not in list
zh_CN: #1002a 代码不在列表中

en: #101 name missing
zh_CN: #101 名称缺失

en: #102 name missing
zh_CN: #102 名称缺失

en: #103 id missing
zh_CN: #103 ID缺失

en: #104 id is missing
zh_CN: #104 ID缺失

en: #105 not found
zh_CN: #105 未找到

en: #106 id is missing
zh_CN: #106 ID缺失

en: #108 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
zh_CN: #108 代码过多。无限代码仅限Premium版本

en: #201 code missing
zh_CN: #201 代码缺失

en: #202 code missing
zh_CN: #202 代码缺失

en: #203 code empty
zh_CN: #203 代码为空

en: #204 code not found
zh_CN: #204 代码未找到

en: #205 code exists already
zh_CN: #205 代码已存在

en: #206 code missing
zh_CN: #206 代码缺失

en: #207 code is missing
zh_CN: #207 代码缺失

en: #208 too many codes. Unlimited codes only with premium
zh_CN: #208 代码过多。无限代码仅限Premium版本

en: #209 ids are missing
zh_CN: #209 ID缺失

en: #210 ids must be an array
zh_CN: #210 ID必须是数组

en: #211 codes missing
zh_CN: #211 代码缺失

en: #212 codes must be an array
zh_CN: #212 代码必须是数组

en: #220 id of code empty
zh_CN: #220 代码ID为空

en: #221 code not found
zh_CN: #221 代码未找到

en: #601 code could not be generated and stored
zh_CN: #601 无法生成和存储代码

en: #602 list id invalid
zh_CN: #602 列表ID无效

en: #9001 premium is not active
zh_CN: #9001 Premium 未激活

en: #9002 premium action is missing
zh_CN: #9002 Premium 操作缺失

en: #9101 code is missing
zh_CN: #9101 代码缺失

en: #9201 code missing
zh_CN: #9201 代码缺失

en: #9202 value missing
zh_CN: #9202 值缺失

en: #9205 code not correct
zh_CN: #9205 代码不正确

en: #9206 code expired
zh_CN: #9206 代码已过期

en: #9207 code already taken
zh_CN: #9207 代码已被使用

en: #9221 code missing
zh_CN: #9221 代码缺失

en: #9222 code missing
zh_CN: #9222 代码缺失

en: #9231 code missing
zh_CN: #9231 代码缺失

en: #9232 not found
zh_CN: #9232 未找到

en: #9233 code missing
zh_CN: #9233 代码缺失

en: #9234 not found
zh_CN: #9234 未找到

en: #9301 ticket id not found
zh_CN: #9301 票据ID未找到

en: #9302 ticket id not correct
zh_CN: #9302 票据ID不正确

en: #9401 CSV file for list is missing
zh_CN: #9401 列表的CSV文件缺失

en: #9402 List could not be created or loaded
zh_CN: #9402 无法创建或加载列表

en: #9403 name column missing
zh_CN: #9403 名称列缺失

en: #9601 code is missing
zh_CN: #9601 代码缺失

en: #9602 order id is missing
zh_CN: #9602 订单ID缺失

en: #9611 code is missing
zh_CN: #9611 代码缺失

en: #9621 code is missing
zh_CN: #9621 代码缺失

en: #9622 code is missing
zh_CN: #9622 代码缺失

en: #9623 code is missing
zh_CN: #9623 代码缺失

en: #9624 code is not bound to an order
zh_CN: #9624 代码未绑定到订单

en: #9625 WooCommerce missing or not active
zh_CN: #9625 WooCommerce 缺失或未激活

en: #9625 code is missing
zh_CN: #9625 代码缺失

en: #9999 DB needed
zh_CN: #9999 需要数据库

en: 1 or 0 to deactivate or activate the redirect option for this list
zh_CN: 1或0以停用或启用此列表的重定向选项

en: 1 or 0 to hide or display the redirect button
zh_CN: 1或0以隐藏或显示重定向按钮

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Activate redirect the user after a valid code found.
zh_CN: 在找到有效代码后激活用户重定向。

en: Activate the purchase restrictions of product sales without a valid and unused serial code.
zh_CN: 激活无有效且未使用序列号的产品销售购买限制。

en: Activate webhooks to call a service with the validation check.
zh_CN: 激活Webhooks以在验证检查时调用服务。

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Code
zh_CN: 添加代码

en: Add List
zh_CN: 添加列表

en: After how many letters?
zh_CN: 每隔多少个字符？

en: After which successful 'confirmed' check, should the code be marked as used?
zh_CN: 在第几次"确认"验证成功后，应将代码标记为已使用？

en: Aktiv:
zh_CN: 有效：

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Allow only logged in wordpress user to enter a serial code
zh_CN: 仅允许已登录的WordPress用户输入序列号

en: Allow only specific roles access to the admin area
zh_CN: 仅允许特定角色访问管理区域

en: Allow the specific role to access
zh_CN: 允许特定角色访问

en: Allow your users to register themself for a code.
zh_CN: 允许用户自行注册代码。

en: Amount of letter needed
zh_CN: 所需字符数

en: Amount of letters has to be higher
zh_CN: 字符数必须更多

en: Amount:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Are you sure you want to reset all options to their default values? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定要将所有选项重置为默认值吗？此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure, you want to delete all selected codes?
zh_CN: 确定要删除所有选中的代码吗？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this code?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此代码吗？

en: Are you sure, you want to delete this list?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此列表吗？

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assign to this code list
zh_CN: 分配到此代码列表

en: Back to overview
zh_CN: 返回概览

en: Basic DB Version
zh_CN: 基础数据库版本

en: Basic Plugin Version
zh_CN: 基础Plugin版本

en: Billing Email:
zh_CN: 账单邮箱：

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Bulk Action
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button to click for the user to be forwarded
zh_CN: 用户点击后跳转的按钮

en: CVV - use 4 digits for best results
zh_CN: CVV - 使用4位数字以获得最佳效果

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change History
zh_CN: 更改历史

en: Changed By
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Changes will trigger the webhook, if activated.
zh_CN: 如果已激活，更改将触发Webhook。

en: Choose CSV file
zh_CN: 选择CSV文件

en: Choose a file suffix
zh_CN: 选择文件后缀

en: Choose a sorting direction
zh_CN: 选择排序方向

en: Choose a sorting field
zh_CN: 选择排序字段

en: Choose delimiter of your columns:
zh_CN: 选择列的分隔符：

en: Choose the delimiter for the column values
zh_CN: 选择列值的分隔符

en: Choose type of codes
zh_CN: 选择代码类型

en: Choose your export settings
zh_CN: 选择导出设置

en: Clear the code if the order was deleted or a refund triggered
zh_CN: 当订单被删除或触发退款时清除代码

en: Clear the code list textarea field below to add only the new generated codes
zh_CN: 清空下方代码列表文本区域以仅添加新生成的代码

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Display
zh_CN: 代码显示

en: Code Display:
zh_CN: 代码显示：

en: Code Generator
zh_CN: 代码生成器

en: Code Verification Value (CVV):
zh_CN: 代码验证值 (CVV)：

en: Code and CVV is not valid
zh_CN: 代码和CVV无效

en: Code confirmed
zh_CN: 代码已确认

en: Code expired
zh_CN: 代码已过期

en: Code is already used
zh_CN: 代码已被使用

en: Code is empty
zh_CN: 代码为空

en: Code marked as used
zh_CN: 代码已标记为已使用

en: Code not found
zh_CN: 代码未找到

en: Code:
zh_CN: 代码：

en: Codes
zh_CN: 代码

en: Comma
zh_CN: 逗号

en: Confirmed count:
zh_CN: 确认次数：

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copy the support information below and include it in your email. Remove any critical information if needed.
zh_CN: 复制以下支持信息并将其包含在您的电子邮件中。如有需要请删除敏感信息。

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Could not create code list. Name exists already.
zh_CN: 无法创建代码列表。名称已存在。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Current Options
zh_CN: 当前选项

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default search filter
zh_CN: 默认搜索过滤器

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete WooCommerce order info for this code
zh_CN: 删除此代码的WooCommerce订单信息

en: Delete WooCommerce purchase code info from order
zh_CN: 从订单中删除WooCommerce购买代码信息

en: Delete all selected codes?
zh_CN: 删除所有选中的代码？

en: Delete code used information
zh_CN: 删除代码使用信息

en: Delete registered user information
zh_CN: 删除注册用户信息

en: Delimiter?
zh_CN: 分隔符？

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Display Additional Information
zh_CN: 显示附加信息

en: Display QR with URL
zh_CN: 显示带URL的QR

en: Display QR with code
zh_CN: 显示带代码的QR

en: Display a column with the name of the buyer
zh_CN: 显示购买者姓名列

en: Display bought serial numbers within the user profile
zh_CN: 在用户资料中显示已购买的序列号

en: Display code to your loggedin user
zh_CN: 向已登录用户显示代码

en: Display registered information of a code
zh_CN: 显示代码的注册信息

en: Display registered serial numbers within the user profile
zh_CN: 在用户资料中显示已注册的序列号

en: Display the amount of successful checks.
zh_CN: 显示验证成功次数。

en: Display the assigned code list description if the serial code was confirmed.
zh_CN: 当序列号验证成功时，显示分配的代码列表描述。

en: Display the collected information of a registration to a code.
zh_CN: 显示代码注册的收集信息。

en: Display the first successful check date.
zh_CN: 显示首次验证成功日期。

en: Display the last successful check date.
zh_CN: 显示最近一次验证成功日期。

en: Display the prefix text always.
zh_CN: 始终显示前缀文本。

en: Displays the label and amount of the successful validations
zh_CN: 显示验证成功的标签和次数

en: Displays the label and date of the first successful validation, if not empty.
zh_CN: 如果不为空，则显示首次验证成功的标签和日期。

en: Displays the label and date of the last successful validation, if not empty.
zh_CN: 如果不为空，则显示最近一次验证成功的标签和日期。

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_CN: 不在WooCommerce购买的PDF发票上打印序列号CVV。

en: Do not print the serial code CVV on the email 'customer completed order'.
zh_CN: 不在"客户已完成订单"电子邮件中打印序列号CVV。

en: Do not print the serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_CN: 不在WooCommerce购买的PDF发票上打印序列号。

en: Do not print the used restriction serial code on the PDF invoice woocommerce purchase.
zh_CN: 不在WooCommerce购买的PDF发票上打印已使用的限制序列号。

en: Do not put the serial code in the email 'customer completed order'.
zh_CN: 不在"客户已完成订单"电子邮件中包含序列号。

en: Do not redirect the user.
zh_CN: 不重定向用户。

en: Do not show the button and redirect immediately. Overrules the global settings.
zh_CN: 不显示按钮并立即重定向。覆盖全局设置。

en: Do you really want to remove the image information from this option?
zh_CN: 确定要从此选项中删除图片信息吗？

en: Do you really want to try to repair your database table definitions? It should be safe, but only needed in very rare cases.
zh_CN: 确定要尝试修复数据库表定义吗？这应该是安全的，但仅在极少数情况下需要。

en: Do you want to delete?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: ERROR:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Each 'confirmed' code will be marked as used
zh_CN: 每个"已确认"的代码将被标记为已使用

en: Each entry will turn green (successfull stored) or red (NOT OK - duplicat entry on the server).
zh_CN: 每个条目将变为绿色（保存成功）或红色（失败 - 服务器上的重复条目）。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Code
zh_CN: 编辑代码

en: Edit List
zh_CN: 编辑列表

en: Edit registered user
zh_CN: 编辑注册用户

en: Edit registered user information
zh_CN: 编辑注册用户信息

en: Edit requested wordpress user
zh_CN: 编辑请求的WordPress用户

en: Edit wordpress user information
zh_CN: 编辑WordPress用户信息

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Empty table
zh_CN: 空表

en: Enable QR code scanner on the validation form
zh_CN: 在验证表单上启用 QR Code 扫描器

en: Enter a prefix (optional)
zh_CN: 输入前缀（可选）

en: Enter amount of codes
zh_CN: 输入代码数量

en: Enter amount of codes needed
zh_CN: 输入所需代码数量

en: Enter an amount of how many codes you need
zh_CN: 输入您需要的代码数量

en: Enter your row start (0 = from the first)
zh_CN: 输入起始行（0 = 从第一行开始）

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error 505
zh_CN: 错误 505

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export codes
zh_CN: 导出代码

en: False
zh_CN: 假

en: Filter for cvv value
zh_CN: 按CVV值筛选

en: Filter for list id
zh_CN: 按列表ID筛选

en: Filter for order id
zh_CN: 按订单ID筛选

en: Filter for product id
zh_CN: 按产品ID筛选

en: Filter for registered user id
zh_CN: 按注册用户ID筛选

en: Filter for status (1:active, 0:inactive, 2:stolen)
zh_CN: 按状态筛选（1:有效，0:无效，2:被盗）

en: First successful validation IP:
zh_CN: 首次验证成功IP：

en: First successful validation at:
zh_CN: 首次验证成功时间：

en: For the Code List for sale restriction the plugin requires WooCommerce %1$s or greater to be installed and active. WooCommerce %2$s is not supported.
zh_CN: 销售限制代码列表功能需要安装并激活 WooCommerce %1$s 或更高版本。不支持 WooCommerce %2$s。

en: For the validator form. This will contain the user input - code.
zh_CN: 用于验证表单。将包含用户输入的代码。

en: Generate Code Verification Value (CVV) for each code
zh_CN: 为每个代码生成代码验证值（CVV）

en: Generate codes
zh_CN: 生成代码

en: Hi Support,
zh_CN: 尊敬的支持团队：

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: IP list checked for this code
zh_CN: 此代码已检查的IP列表

en: If CVV is set, then your user will be asked to enter also the CVV to check the serial code.
zh_CN: 如果设置了CVV，用户在验证序列号时也需要输入CVV。

en: If a role is chosen, then the user with this role is allowed to see the admin area. This will not exclude the 'administrator', if the option is activated.
zh_CN: 如果选择了某个角色，则拥有该角色的用户可以查看管理区域。启用此选项时，不会排除"管理员"角色。

en: If active and a code list is assigned to the code, then the description will be shown to the 'Code confirmed' message
zh_CN: 启用后，如果代码分配了代码列表，则描述将显示在"代码已确认"消息中

en: If active and a product in the cart has an active restriction set, then your customer will see an input field for the purchase allowance code<br>If not activated, then the restrictions set on the products are ignored - allows you to pause the purchase restriction feature.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果购物车中的产品设置了有效限制，客户将看到购买许可代码的输入字段。<br>如果未启用，产品上设置的限制将被忽略——允许您暂停购买限制功能。

en: If active and the user is logged in, then question of 'Register for this code' will be not shown and the 'is stored text' will be displayed immediately.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果用户已登录，则不会显示"注册此代码"的问题，而是立即显示"已保存"文本。

en: If active and the user is logged in, then the userid will be stored to the registration information.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果用户已登录，则用户ID将被存储到注册信息中。

en: If active and the user is not logged in, then the input fields will be disabled.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果用户未登录，则输入字段将被禁用。

en: If active, a camera icon will be displayed next to the input field, allowing users to scan QR codes with their device camera. Requires HTTPS.
zh_CN: 启用后，输入字段旁会显示摄像头图标，允许用户使用设备摄像头扫描 QR Code。需要HTTPS。

en: If active, a successful checked code will be marked as used and the message for used-code will be displayed instead of the code-confirmed message
zh_CN: 启用后，验证成功的代码将被标记为已使用，并显示已使用代码的消息而不是代码已确认的消息

en: If active, each validation request from a user will trigger an URL from the server side to another URL. Be carefull. This could slow down the validation check. It depends how fast your service URLs are responding.<br>The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br><br><b>You can use these placeholder for your URL:</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replace with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replace with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replace with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
zh_CN: 启用后，每次用户的验证请求都会从服务器端触发另一个URL请求。请注意，这可能会减慢验证检查速度，取决于您的服务URL响应速度。<br>URL可以是相对路径（如"/page/"）或绝对路径（如"https//domain/url/"）。<br><br><b>您可以在URL中使用以下占位符：</b><ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>：如果用户已登录则替换为用户ID，否则为空</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替换为代码（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替换为代码（含分隔符）</li><li><b>{IP}</b>：用户的IP地址</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>：分配的列表名称</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>更多标签请参见此处</a></li></ul>

en: If active, the a new serial code will generated using the following settings
zh_CN: 启用后，将使用以下设置生成新的序列号

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the PDF
zh_CN: 启用后，分配的CVV将不会打印在PDF上

en: If active, the assigned CVV will not be printed on the email
zh_CN: 启用后，分配的CVV将不会打印在电子邮件中

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be printed on the PDF
zh_CN: 启用后，分配的序列号将不会打印在PDF上

en: If active, the assigned serial code will not be put in the email
zh_CN: 启用后，分配的序列号将不会包含在电子邮件中

en: If active, the system will try to use an existing code from the code list that is free. If no free code could be found, a new code will be created and assigned to the purchase.
zh_CN: 启用后，系统将尝试使用代码列表中的空闲代码。如果找不到空闲代码，将创建新代码并分配给购买。

en: If active, the used serial code will not be printed on the PDF
zh_CN: 启用后，已使用的序列号将不会打印在PDF上

en: If active, the user of the order will be to register to the code(s) during the order purchase. It will only work, if the order has a user. Guests cannot be assigned to the code, because no user id available.
zh_CN: 启用后，订单用户将在购买时注册到代码。仅在订单有用户时有效。访客无法分配到代码，因为没有可用的用户ID。

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below, even if the code is registered already and user checking is the same user that is registered to the code. It will not be executed, if the 'one time usage restriction is active'.
zh_CN: 启用后，即使代码已注册且验证用户与注册用户相同，用户也会被重定向到您在下方提供的URL。如果"一次性使用限制"已激活，则不会执行此操作。

en: If active, the user will be redirected to the URL your provide below.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将被重定向到您在下方提供的URL。

en: If active, the user will get the option to register with an 'email address' (or your registration value text) to the code. <b>IMPORTANT</b>: If activate, the redirect option will executed after the registration.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户可以选择使用"电子邮件地址"（或您的注册值文本）注册到代码。<b>重要</b>：启用后，重定向选项将在注册后执行。

en: If active, the wordpress userid will be stored if the user is logged in.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果用户已登录，将存储WordPress用户ID。

en: If active, then a new column within the admin area for each code will be shown with the billing name. It will also add the billing name to the export. <b>This feature can be very slow.</b>
zh_CN: 启用后，管理区域中每个代码将显示一个包含账单姓名的新列。同时也会将账单姓名添加到导出中。<b>此功能可能会非常慢。</b>

en: If active, then only the administrator and the choosen roles area allowed to access this admin area.
zh_CN: 启用后，只有管理员和选定的角色才能访问此管理区域。

en: If active, your prefix text will be rendered always. Even if the user is not logged in or do not have any serial codes assigned to her yet.
zh_CN: 启用后，您的前缀文本将始终显示。即使用户未登录或尚未分配任何序列号。

en: If left empty, default will be '1'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"1"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Check'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"检查"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code and CVV is not valid'.
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"代码和CVV无效"。

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code confirmed'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"代码已确认"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code expired'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"代码已过期"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code is already used'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"代码已被使用"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code not found'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"代码未找到"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Code:'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"Code:"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter purchase allowance code'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"请输入购买许可代码"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Enter your email address'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"请输入您的电子邮件地址"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Is registered to a user'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"已注册给用户"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Last successful validation at {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"最近验证成功于 {VALIDATION-LAST_SUCCESS}"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact our support for the serial code'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"请联系我们的支持获取序列号"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please contact support for further investigation'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"请联系支持人员进行进一步调查"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"请输入此序列号的CVV"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Product stolen'. You coud set it to be more precise e.g.: 'The serial number is reported as stolen'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"产品被盗"。您可以设置更精确的消息，例如："该序列号已被报告为被盗"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Purchase Code:'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"Purchase Code:"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Register for this code'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"注册此代码"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Successful validation at {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}'. The placeholder {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS} will be replace with the data. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the data will be added at the end of the label.
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"验证成功于 {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS}"。占位符 {VALIDATION-FIRST_SUCCESS} 将被替换为数据。如果不输入占位符，则数据将添加到标签末尾。

en: If left empty, default will be 'This code was already {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} times validated'. The placeholder {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} will be replace with the amount. If you do not enter the placeholder, then the amount will be added at the end of the label.
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"此代码已验证 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} 次"。占位符 {CONFIRMEDCOUNT} 将被替换为次数。如果不输入占位符，则次数将添加到标签末尾。

en: If left empty, default will be 'This product can only be purchased with a code'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"此产品只能使用代码购买"

en: If left empty, default will be 'XXYYYZZ'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"XXYYYZZ"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Y/m/d'. Using the php date function format. Y=year, m=month, d=day H:hours, i:minutes, s=seconds
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"Y/m/d"。使用PHP日期函数格式。Y=年，m=月，d=日 H:时，i:分，s=秒

en: If left empty, default will be 'You need to log in to use the serial code validator'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"您需要登录才能使用序列号验证器"

en: If left empty, default will be 'Your code is registered to you'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"您的代码已注册到您"

en: If left empty, default will be 'white'
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值"white"

en: If left empty, default will be <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>
zh_CN: 留空则使用默认值 <span style='color:#007bff;'>'#007bff'</span>

en: If not empty, it will be added one line above the registered information to the code
zh_CN: 如果不为空，将在代码注册信息上方添加一行

en: If not empty, it will be added one line below the registered information to the code
zh_CN: 如果不为空，将在代码注册信息下方添加一行

en: If someone used the restriction key, it will be marked as used and cannot be used anymore.
zh_CN: 如果有人使用了限制密钥，它将被标记为已使用，不能再次使用。

en: If the list already exists then it will be updated.
zh_CN: 如果列表已存在，则会被更新。

en: If the order is deleted or the status is set to 'refund', then the WooCommerce order information is removed from the code. If the option 'one time usage' is active, then the code will be unmarked as used.
zh_CN: 如果订单被删除或状态设置为"退款"，WooCommerce订单信息将从代码中移除。如果"一次性使用"选项已激活，代码的已使用标记将被取消。

en: If the same list name will be used in the same file, then the description will be updated with the last line and the serials are added. No serials are removed from the list.
zh_CN: 如果同一文件中使用了相同的列表名称，描述将使用最后一行更新，序列号将被添加。不会从列表中删除任何序列号。

en: If the user has more than one code assigned to her, then this text will be used to seperate them for display the codes. If left empty, then it will be ', ' as a default.
zh_CN: 如果用户分配了多个代码，此文本将用于分隔显示代码。留空则使用默认值"，"。

en: If you want to add the CVV number then separate your serial code with (;) and append your CVV number.
zh_CN: 如果要添加CVV号码，请使用（;）分隔序列号并附上CVV号码。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Complete
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import Error
zh_CN: 导入错误

en: Import List
zh_CN: 导入列表

en: Import Options
zh_CN: 导入选项

en: Import process finished
zh_CN: 导入过程已完成

en: Imported:
zh_CN: 已导入：

en: Importing
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: In the textarea below you will find all the successful stored codes.
zh_CN: 以下文本区域中包含所有成功保存的代码。

en: Invalid JSON file.
zh_CN: 无效的JSON文件。

en: Invalid options file: missing options data.
zh_CN: 无效的选项文件：缺少选项数据。

en: Is Ticket
zh_CN: 是否为票据

en: Is registered to a user
zh_CN: 已注册给用户

en: It will work, but no updates are possible for the premium plugin after the expiration date.
zh_CN: 仍可正常使用，但过期后无法更新Premium Plugin。

en: Last successful validation IP:
zh_CN: 最近验证成功IP：

en: Last successful validation at:
zh_CN: 最近验证成功时间：

en: Letter exclusion
zh_CN: 字符排除

en: Letter style
zh_CN: 字符样式

en: Limit export to code list
zh_CN: 限制导出到代码列表

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List name
zh_CN: 列表名称

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lists of codes
zh_CN: 代码列表

en: Logged in user only
zh_CN: 仅限已登录用户

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Mark immediately as used - one time usage
zh_CN: 立即标记为已使用 - 一次性使用

en: Mark the used restriction serial as used
zh_CN: 将已使用的限制序列号标记为已使用

en: Max.
zh_CN: 最大

en: NEW
zh_CN: 新建

en: NOTE:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Network Home
zh_CN: 网络首页

en: New Value
zh_CN: 新值

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No code will be deleted. Just the list.
zh_CN: 不会删除任何代码，只删除列表。

en: No registration to this code done
zh_CN: 此代码尚无注册记录

en: No role execept Administrator allowed
zh_CN: 除管理员外不允许任何角色

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not OK:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Not used - still available
zh_CN: 未使用 - 仍可用

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Numbers
zh_CN: 数字

en: Numbers needed?
zh_CN: 需要数字吗？

en: Numbers options
zh_CN: 数字选项

en: Offset for each number
zh_CN: 每个数字的偏移量

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Ok:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: Old Value
zh_CN: 旧值

en: Old value:
zh_CN: 旧值：

en: On Email: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_CN: 电子邮件中：用作用户代码之间分隔符的文本或字符。

en: On PDF invoice: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_CN: PDF发票中：用作用户代码之间分隔符的文本或字符。

en: One code per line and/or comma-separated (,).
zh_CN: 每行一个代码和/或逗号分隔（,）。

en: One time code check
zh_CN: 一次性代码检查

en: Only if filled out, the button will be displayed. If you left this field empty, then the user will be redirected immediately if the code is valid, without a button to click.
zh_CN: 仅在填写后才会显示按钮。如果此字段留空，当代码有效时用户将立即被重定向，无需点击按钮。

en: Only numbers
zh_CN: 仅数字

en: Only triggered, if not empty.
zh_CN: 仅在非空时触发。

en: Open Email
zh_CN: 打开邮件

en: Option
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or the value of the global setting
zh_CN: 或全局设置的值

en: Order ID:
zh_CN: 订单ID：

en: Order Id
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Order Status:
zh_CN: 订单状态：

en: Order from:
zh_CN: 订单来自：

en: Order item serial changed to ticket with ticket number: %s
zh_CN: 订单项目序列号已更改为票据编号：%s

en: OrderId
zh_CN: 订单ID

en: Organize your codes in lists. You can assign codes to a list.
zh_CN: 将代码组织在列表中。您可以将代码分配到列表。

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Overrule
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overrule the serial code format settings.
zh_CN: 覆盖序列号格式设置。

en: Pipe
zh_CN: 管道符

en: Please contact support for further investigation
zh_CN: 请联系支持人员进行进一步调查

en: Please find my system information below:
zh_CN: 以下是我的系统信息：

en: Please select at least one code first.
zh_CN: 请先选择至少一个代码。

en: Premium DB Version
zh_CN: Premium数据库版本

en: Premium Plugin Version
zh_CN: Premium Plugin版本

en: Premium Serial
zh_CN: Premium序列号

en: Product Id:
zh_CN: 产品ID：

en: Product is stolen
zh_CN: 产品已被盗

en: Product:
zh_CN: 产品：

en: QR code
zh_CN: QR Code

en: QR with URL and code
zh_CN: 带URL和代码的QR

en: QR with code
zh_CN: 带代码的QR

en: Record wordpress userid
zh_CN: 记录WordPress用户ID

en: Redirect already registered codes and the user is the same.
zh_CN: 已注册代码且用户相同时也进行重定向。

en: Redirect user is deactivated in the option.
zh_CN: 用户重定向已在选项中停用。

en: Register by wordpress user:
zh_CN: 由WordPress用户注册：

en: Register by wordpress userid:
zh_CN: 由WordPress用户ID注册：

en: Register user to code
zh_CN: 将用户注册到代码

en: Register user to the purchased code.
zh_CN: 将用户注册到购买的代码。

en: Register value:
zh_CN: 注册值：

en: Registered user
zh_CN: 注册用户

en: Registered value
zh_CN: 注册值

en: Registered wordpress userid
zh_CN: 已注册的WordPress用户ID

en: Renew now
zh_CN: 立即续订

en: Repair Tables
zh_CN: 修复表

en: Repair database tables?
zh_CN: 修复数据库表？

en: Repaired
zh_CN: 已修复

en: Replacement Tags
zh_CN: 替换标签

en: Request by wordpress user:
zh_CN: 由WordPress用户请求：

en: Request from IP:
zh_CN: 请求IP：

en: Request from:
zh_CN: 请求来自：

en: Requested wordpress userid
zh_CN: 请求的WordPress用户ID

en: Reset All Options
zh_CN: 重置所有选项

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reuse codes from the code list assigned to the woocommerce product, that are not already used by a woocommerce purchase.
zh_CN: 从分配给WooCommerce产品的代码列表中重新使用尚未被WooCommerce购买使用的代码。

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Revert Option
zh_CN: 还原选项

en: Revert option
zh_CN: 还原选项

en: Scan QR Code
zh_CN: 扫描 QR Code

en: Scroll down and wait for all to finish.
zh_CN: 向下滚动并等待全部完成。

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Semicolon
zh_CN: 分号

en: Serial Code
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Code Generator: Input element cannot be found. Please check your inputid-value on the shortcode
zh_CN: 序列号生成器：找不到输入元素。请检查 Shortcode 中的inputid值

en: Serial Code Generator: Output element cannot be found. Please check your outputid-value on the shortcode
zh_CN: 序列号生成器：找不到输出元素。请检查 Shortcode 中的outputid值

en: Serial Code Generator: Trigger not found. Please check your triggerid-value on the shortcode
zh_CN: 序列号生成器：找不到触发器。请检查 Shortcode 中的triggerid值

en: Serial Code List ID
zh_CN: 序列号列表ID

en: Serial Codes Numbers
zh_CN: 序列号编号

en: Serial Codes Registered
zh_CN: 已注册的序列号

en: Serial Infos for Product
zh_CN: 产品序列号信息

en: Serials
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serials options
zh_CN: 序列号选项

en: Set a range
zh_CN: 设置范围

en: Set new expiration date: %1$s to %2$s for purchased item %3$dx %4$s.
zh_CN: 设置新的过期日期：%1$s 至 %2$s，购买商品 %3$d件 %4$s。

en: Set the serial code formatter pattern for new sales.
zh_CN: 为新销售设置序列号格式化模式。

en: Show Product
zh_CN: 显示产品

en: Show in WooCommerce Orders
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce订单中显示

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站URL

en: Skip asking for the registration value, if the user is logged in
zh_CN: 如果用户已登录，则跳过注册值输入

en: Some systems are slow and the connection timeout interupts the export, if you have too many codes. In that case, you can export your codes in several steps. e.g. 0 and 20000 amount and then 20001 and 20000 amount.
zh_CN: 如果代码过多，某些系统可能较慢导致连接超时中断导出。在这种情况下，您可以分多步导出代码。例如：从0开始导出20000个，然后从20001开始再导出20000个。

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Start number
zh_CN: 起始编号

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Store Codes on Server
zh_CN: 将代码保存到服务器

en: Store codes
zh_CN: 保存代码

en: Successfull stored codes
zh_CN: 成功保存的代码

en: Support Contact
zh_CN: 支持联系方式

en: Support Info
zh_CN: 支持信息

en: Support: Serial Codes Generator
zh_CN: 支持：序列号生成器

en: Tables repair executed at
zh_CN: 数据表修复执行于

en: Text or letter to be used to be used as a seperator for codes of the user.
zh_CN: 用作用户代码之间分隔符的文本或字符。

en: Text that will be added before the code on the PDF invoice.
zh_CN: 在PDF发票上代码前添加的文本。

en: Text that will be added before the serial code(s) for the user are displayed.
zh_CN: 在显示用户的序列号之前添加的文本。

en: Text that will be added before the used purchase code on the PDF invoice, order table and order details.
zh_CN: 在PDF发票、订单表格和订单详情中，已使用购买代码前添加的文本。

en: Text that will be displayed as the placeholder text on the code input field.
zh_CN: 在代码输入字段中显示为占位符文本的文字。

en: Text that will be displayed below the product title within the WooCommerce cart.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce购物车中产品标题下方显示的文本。

en: Text that will be used, if you do not have <b>premium</b> and run out of free code amount. This text will be added to the WooCoomerce purchase information instead of the code
zh_CN: 当您没有<b>Premium</b>且免费代码额度用完时使用的文本。此文本将代替代码添加到WooCommerce购买信息中

en: The IP will be updated too. The requested date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
zh_CN: IP也会被更新。请求日期仅在尚未设置时才会被更改。

en: The IP will updated too. The registered date will only be changed, if it was not set already.
zh_CN: IP也会被更新。注册日期仅在尚未设置时才会被更改。

en: The URL can be relative like '/page/' or absolute 'https//domain/url/'.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>: Will be replaced with the userid if the user is loggedin or empty</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><li><b>{IP}</b>: The IP address of the user</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>More tags here</a></li></ul>
zh_CN: URL可以是相对路径（如"/page/"）或绝对路径（如"https//domain/url/"）。<br>您可以在URL中使用以下占位符：<ul><li><b>{USERID}</b>：如果用户已登录则替换为用户ID，否则为空</li><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替换为代码（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替换为代码（含分隔符）</li><li><b>{IP}</b>：用户的IP地址</li><li><b>{LIST}</b>：分配的列表名称</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>：分配的列表描述</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>更多标签请参见此处</a></li></ul>

en: The URL should be absolute, if you like to provide the generated QR image to your customers. The image can be retrieved within the serial code area. The code detail contains a button for it.<br>You can use these placeholder for your URL:<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (without the delimiters)</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>: Will be replaced with the code (WITH the delimiters)</li><b>{LIST}</b>: Name of the list if assigned</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>: Description of the assigned list</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>You could use more tags.</a> But it is not recommend, since the QR code is generated within the admin area.</li></ul>
zh_CN: 如果您想将生成的QR图片提供给客户，URL应为绝对路径。图片可以在序列号区域中获取。代码详情中包含一个按钮。<br>您可以在URL中使用以下占位符：<ul><li><b>{CODE}</b>：替换为代码（不含分隔符）</li><li><b>{CODEDISPLAY}</b>：替换为代码（含分隔符）</li><b>{LIST}</b>：分配的列表名称</li><li><b>{LIST_DESC}</b>：分配的列表描述</li><li><a href='#replacementtags'>可以使用更多标签。</a>但不建议这样做，因为 QR Code 是在管理区域中生成的。</li></ul>

en: This QR image contains:
zh_CN: 此QR图片包含：

en: Ticket Info
zh_CN: 票据信息

en: Ticket Number
zh_CN: 票据编号

en: Ticket number: %1$s for order item of product #%2$d removed.
zh_CN: 票据编号：%1$s（产品 #%2$d 的订单项目）已删除。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total codes created:
zh_CN: 创建的代码总数：

en: Total codes found:
zh_CN: 找到的代码总数：

en: Total codes updated:
zh_CN: 更新的代码总数：

en: Total lines read:
zh_CN: 读取的行总数：

en: Total lines with lists:
zh_CN: 包含列表的行总数：

en: Total lists created:
zh_CN: 创建的列表总数：

en: Total lists imported:
zh_CN: 导入的列表总数：

en: Total lists updated:
zh_CN: 更新的列表总数：

en: Track wordpress userid
zh_CN: 追踪WordPress用户ID

en: True
zh_CN: 真

en: URL for a redirect
zh_CN: 重定向URL

en: URL for the QR image.
zh_CN: QR图片的URL。

en: URL to redirect the user, if the code is valid.
zh_CN: 代码有效时的用户重定向URL。

en: URL to your service if <b>someone register to this code</b>.
zh_CN: 当<b>有人注册此代码</b>时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if a code received WooCommerce data, if a 'code was purchased'.
zh_CN: 当代码收到WooCommerce数据（即"代码被购买"）时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if an order item is bought using a restriction code.
zh_CN: 当使用限制代码购买订单项目时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the WooCommerce data is removed from the code.
zh_CN: 当WooCommerce数据从代码中移除时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is inactive</b>.
zh_CN: 当检查的代码<b>已停用</b>时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is invalid</b> (not found).
zh_CN: 当检查的代码<b>无效</b>（未找到）时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code <b>is valid</b>.
zh_CN: 当检查的代码<b>有效</b>时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>marked as used and checked again</b>.
zh_CN: 当检查的代码已<b>标记为已使用且再次被检查</b>时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is already <b>registered to someone</b>.
zh_CN: 当检查的代码已<b>注册给某人</b>时的服务URL。

en: URL to your service if the checked code is valid and is <b>marked to be used the first time</b>.
zh_CN: 当检查的代码有效且<b>首次被标记为已使用</b>时的服务URL。

en: USERID DOES NOT EXIST
zh_CN: 用户ID不存在

en: Unlimited usage allowed
zh_CN: 允许无限次使用

en: Up 100.000 codes generation per run. The limit is to prevent performance issues.
zh_CN: 每次运行最多生成100,000个代码。此限制是为了防止性能问题。

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Use the One-Time-Usage settings for serials
zh_CN: 对序列号使用一次性使用设置

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Used for Order ID:
zh_CN: 用于订单ID：

en: Usefull if your codes are certificatins and you want if somebody type in the code to see who it belongs to.
zh_CN: 如果您的代码是证书，并且希望在输入代码时显示其所属者，此功能非常有用。

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: User redirection
zh_CN: 用户重定向

en: Validation Messages
zh_CN: 验证消息

en: Validator Form
zh_CN: 验证表单

en: Variation:
zh_CN: 变体：

en: While storing the codes to the server, it will check if the code is unique and mark the codes, that are not.
zh_CN: 将代码保存到服务器时，系统会检查代码是否唯一，并标记不唯一的代码。

en: Will be overriden if you set the serial code format settings on the product!
zh_CN: 如果您在产品上设置了序列号格式，此设置将被覆盖！

en: With your QR code value
zh_CN: 包含您的 QR Code 值

en: WooCommerce Order
zh_CN: WooCommerce订单

en: WooCommerce Purchase Restriction
zh_CN: WooCommerce购买限制

en: WooCommerce Subscription Orders
zh_CN: WooCommerce订阅订单

en: WooCommerce not found
zh_CN: 未找到WooCommerce

en: Woocommerce product serial assignment
zh_CN: WooCommerce产品序列号分配

en: Woocommerce restrict product sale without serial code
zh_CN: WooCommerce限制无序列号的产品销售

en: Woocommerce ticket sale
zh_CN: WooCommerce票据销售

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are using the premium version. Many thanks, please enter your serial key within the options
zh_CN: 您正在使用Premium版本。非常感谢，请在选项中输入您的序列号密钥

en: You can
zh_CN: 您可以

en: You can assign a code list to a product and this will generate or re-use a code from this code list as a ticket serial code It will be printed on the purchase information to the customer.
zh_CN: 您可以将代码列表分配给产品，系统将从此代码列表生成或重新使用代码作为票据序列号。它将打印在客户的购买信息上。

en: You can display the serial codes assigned to an user with this shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Shortcode <b>[sngmbhSerialcodesValidator_code]</b> 显示分配给用户的序列号。

en: You can export your current settings first.
zh_CN: 您可以先导出当前设置。

en: You can generate QR code images for your serial codes.
zh_CN: 您可以为序列号生成 QR Code 图片。

en: You can repeat the "store codes" operations as often as needed.
zh_CN: 您可以根据需要多次重复"保存代码"操作。

en: You can restrict the sale of products to be allowed only if your customer enters a valid and unused serial code. You can assign the serial code list for the restriction, within the product details.
zh_CN: 您可以限制产品销售，仅在客户输入有效且未使用的序列号时才允许购买。您可以在产品详情中分配用于限制的序列号列表。

en: You can store up to
zh_CN: 您最多可以存储

en: You can upload a CSV file (, delimiter). You have to provide a header line with column names.
zh_CN: 您可以上传CSV文件（逗号分隔）。必须提供包含列名的标题行。

en: You can use ";" to add more than one code. e.g. 1234-abc;2345-abc. Missing codes will be created and set active.
zh_CN: 您可以使用";"添加多个代码。例如：1234-abc;2345-abc。不存在的代码将被创建并设为有效。

en: You can use date placeholder to have the prefix filled with the date of the confirmed purchase.
zh_CN: 您可以使用日期占位符，将前缀填充为已确认购买的日期。

en: You can use these replacement tags in your text messages and URLs for the meta code values
zh_CN: 您可以在文本消息和URL中使用这些替换标签来获取元代码值

en: You can use:
zh_CN: 您可以使用：

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You have
zh_CN: 您拥有

en: You have to create a list first before you can add codes.
zh_CN: 您需要先创建列表才能添加代码。

en: You own background color of the button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮背景颜色

en: You own border color of the button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮边框颜色

en: You own text color of the button
zh_CN: 自定义按钮文字颜色

en: You reached maximum amount of codes. You need to delete codes before you can add more new codes or buy the premium version to have unlimited codes.
zh_CN: 您已达到代码数量上限。您需要先删除代码才能添加更多新代码，或购买Premium版本获取无限代码。

en: Your Limit of
zh_CN: 您的上限为

en: Your own 'Code and CVV is not valid' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码和CVV无效"消息

en: Your own 'Code confirmed' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码已确认"消息

en: Your own 'Code expired' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码已过期"消息

en: Your own 'Code inactive' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码已停用"消息

en: Your own 'Code is already registered to a user' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码已注册给用户"消息

en: Your own 'Code is used' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码已使用"消息

en: Your own 'Code not found' message
zh_CN: 自定义"代码未找到"消息

en: Your own 'Only for logged in user' message
zh_CN: 自定义"仅限已登录用户"消息

en: Your own 'Product/Code stolen' message
zh_CN: 自定义"产品/代码被盗"消息

en: Your own 'amount of successful checks' label
zh_CN: 自定义"验证成功次数"标签

en: Your own 'first successful check' label
zh_CN: 自定义"首次验证成功"标签

en: Your own 'last successful check' label
zh_CN: 自定义"最近验证成功"标签

en: Your own after-text for the display of the collected information
zh_CN: 自定义收集信息显示的后置文本

en: Your own button label 'Register for this code'
zh_CN: 自定义"注册此代码"按钮标签

en: Your own check button label
zh_CN: 自定义检查按钮标签

en: Your own date format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Your own input field placeholder text
zh_CN: 自定义输入字段占位符文本

en: Your own label for the user registration value question
zh_CN: 自定义用户注册值问题标签

en: Your own message for the 'user registration value is stored' operation
zh_CN: 自定义"用户注册值已保存"消息

en: Your own pre-text for the display of the collected information
zh_CN: 自定义收集信息显示的前置文本

en: Your own question for 'Please enter your CVV for this serial code' label
zh_CN: 自定义"请输入此序列号的CVV"标签

en: Your premium serial expires soon, at the
zh_CN: 您的Premium序列号即将过期，过期日期为

en: Your premium serial has expired. Updates are no longer available.
zh_CN: 您的高级许可证已过期。不再提供更新。

en: Your premium serial will expire in %1$d days (on %2$s).
zh_CN: 您的高级许可证将在 %1$d 天后（%2$s）过期。

en: Your start number is not correct. It has to be an integer and start from 1
zh_CN: 起始编号不正确。必须是从1开始的整数

en: [PREMIUM ONLY]
zh_CN: [仅限PREMIUM]

en: active
zh_CN: 有效

en: button label for the redirect button
zh_CN: 重定向按钮的按钮标签

en: click to hide
zh_CN: 点击隐藏

en: click to show
zh_CN: 点击显示

en: codes
zh_CN: 代码

en: codes is reached. Use the premium version to have unlimited codes.
zh_CN: 个代码已达上限。请使用Premium版本获取无限代码。

en: codes stored.
zh_CN: 个代码已保存。

en: codes will be deleted.
zh_CN: 个代码将被删除。

en: codes. In
zh_CN: 个代码。在

en: codes. Unlimited with
zh_CN: 个代码。无限代码请使用

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: for the list name
zh_CN: 用于列表名称

en: for this field will be taken.
zh_CN: 将用于此字段。

en: function
zh_CN: 功能

en: function "%s" in wc backend not implemented
zh_CN: WC后端中的函数"%s"未实现

en: function not implemented
zh_CN: 功能未实现

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: inactive
zh_CN: 无效

en: is activ
zh_CN: 已激活

en: is inactiv
zh_CN: 已停用

en: is stolen
zh_CN: 已被盗

en: list. Unlimited with
zh_CN: 个列表。无限列表请使用

en: loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: no data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: not found. Please check your shortcode parameters
zh_CN: 未找到。请检查您的 Shortcode 参数

en: nothing to update
zh_CN: 没有需要更新的内容

en: one or more serials that will be added if not exists and assigned to the list.
zh_CN: 一个或多个序列号，如果不存在将被添加并分配到列表。

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: options. Skipped:
zh_CN: 个选项。已跳过：

en: options? This will overwrite current settings.
zh_CN: 个选项？这将覆盖当前设置。

en: per Code list
zh_CN: 每个代码列表

en: renew your license here
zh_CN: 在此处续订许可证

en: runs to find unique codes
zh_CN: 次运行以查找唯一代码

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: seconds, with
zh_CN: 秒，共

en: short description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: stolen
zh_CN: 被盗

en: to its previous value?
zh_CN: 恢复为之前的值？

en: unix timestamp
zh_CN: Unix时间戳

en: unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: up to 100.000 for each run
zh_CN: 每次运行最多100,000个

en: use the add option
zh_CN: 请使用添加选项

en: used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: year
zh_CN: 年
