rencontre - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (572 entries)

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 前

en: (blocked)
zh_CN: (黑名单)

en: (empty => default WP)
zh_CN: （空=>默认WP）

en: (empty => no change)
zh_CN: （空=>没有变化）

en: <strong>ERROR</strong>: Invalid password (6 characters min).
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>：无效的密码（6个字符分钟）。

en: A date (DATE)
zh_CN: 日期（DATE）

en: A free powerful and exhaustive dating plugin with private messaging, webcam chat, search by profile and automatic sending of email. No third party.
zh_CN: 一个免费的强大和详尽的约会插件与私人消息，网络摄像头聊天，搜索的配置文件和自动发送电子邮件。 没有第三方。

en: A line of text (TEXT)
zh_CN: 一行字(文字)

en: A member contact you
zh_CN: 有一位会员关注了您

en: About This Plugin
zh_CN: 关于此插件

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Account deletion
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Actions (contact request...)
zh_CN: 操作（加好友的请求......）

en: Active last 12 months
zh_CN: 主动过去12个月

en: Active last 2 months
zh_CN: 主动过去2个月

en: Active last 6 months
zh_CN: 主动过去6个月

en: Active last month
zh_CN: 主动过去一个月

en: Ad (change)
zh_CN: 我的个性展示 (更改)

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Language (2 lowercase letters comply with country code)
zh_CN: 添加语言 (世界国家编号的头两个小写字母, 比如法语fr, 英语en, 中文cn)

en: Add Value
zh_CN: 减价一个信息

en: Add a country
zh_CN: 创建新的国家

en: Add a language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add a new subscriber member in WP. Login this member and go to the plugin page (1).
zh_CN: 在WP中添加新的用户成员。 登录该成员并转到插件页面（1）。

en: Add a photo
zh_CN: 添加照片

en: Add a profile element in quick search
zh_CN: 添加在快速搜索的轮廓元素

en: Add also numerous profile elements in search? Get the kit Premium.
zh_CN: 添加搜索也很多轮廓元素呢？获取该套件高级版。

en: Add category
zh_CN: 添加一个分类

en: Add new from WordPress
zh_CN: 从WordPress的新成员

en: Add relation type in quick search
zh_CN: 添加关系型快速搜索

en: Add this kit PREMIUM
zh_CN: 添加该试剂盒的费用

en: Add this photo
zh_CN: 添加照片

en: Add to my favorites
zh_CN: 添加到我的最爱

en: Add value to this category
zh_CN: 添加分类中的一个信息

en: Affinity with my profile
zh_CN: 跟我有缘分的

en: After
zh_CN: 后

en: Age
zh_CN: 年龄

en: Age min/max
zh_CN: 年纪 (最年青到最年迈)

en: Alias
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Alias or email or ID
zh_CN: 别名或电子邮件或ID

en: All members
zh_CN: 所有成员

en: Allow multi choice in relation and sex
zh_CN: 允许多选的关系和性

en: Allow sending message
zh_CN: 允许发送消息

en: Also send an email for a smile
zh_CN: 同时发送电子邮件的微笑

en: Annual
zh_CN: 年报

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回复

en: Ask for a contact
zh_CN: 加为好友

en: Astrological affinity
zh_CN: 星座的亲和性

en: Auto-scrolling to center the page on this plugin
zh_CN: 自动滚动到此插件上的页面中心

en: Automatic sending a summary email to members (shared daily)
zh_CN: 自动发送一封电子邮件，总结会员（每天派发）

en: Automatically sending an email happy birthday members
zh_CN: 给会员发祝贺生日的电子邮件

en: Banning
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Banning IP is a Premium feature.
zh_CN: 禁止IP是高级功能。

en: Be careful, all pictures of the members will have another name.
zh_CN: 要小心，成员的所有图片都会有另外一个名字。

en: Be careful, already registered members will be in a category that no longer exists. They should update their account.
zh_CN: 请注意，已注册的成员将在一个不再存在的一个类别。他们应该更新他们的帐户。

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Before adding Rencontre items to your menu, make sure you have <mark>correctly registered the plugin page</mark>:
zh_CN: 在将 Rencontre 项目添加到菜单之前，请确保您已<mark>正确注册插件页面</mark>：

en: Before that, you need to provide some information requested below.
zh_CN: 请提供以下的必要信息.

en: Behavior on the site
zh_CN: 网站上的行为

en: Biannual
zh_CN: 一年两次

en: Birthday email subject
zh_CN: 生日电子邮件主题

en: Block
zh_CN: 加入黑名单

en: Block background color
zh_CN: 阻止背景颜色

en: Block this member
zh_CN: 阻止这个会员

en: Born
zh_CN: 生日

en: Both, the user chooses
zh_CN: 两者，用户选择

en: CSV or ZIP File
zh_CN: CSV或ZIP文件

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Look word
zh_CN: 更改查找单词

en: Change Smile word
zh_CN: 更改微笑字

en: Change a Profile
zh_CN: 更改配置文件

en: Change password
zh_CN: 密码更改

en: Change register link on click a portrait
zh_CN: 更改注册链接

en: Change relation type
zh_CN: 更改关系类型

en: Change sex values
zh_CN: 改变性别

en: Change the follow-up email
zh_CN: 更改后续电子邮件

en: Change the name
zh_CN: 更改名字

en: Change the name or type
zh_CN: 更改名字或种类

en: Change the no-photo warning
zh_CN: 更改无照片警告

en: Change the quarantine warning
zh_CN: 更改检疫预警

en: Change the value
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change warning account blocked
zh_CN: 改变警告账号被屏蔽

en: Change warning empty profile
zh_CN: 改变警告空简介

en: Change welcome text for new user
zh_CN: 更改欢迎文字的新用户

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat request accepted. You can start...
zh_CN: 聊天请求被接受。你可以开始...

en: Chat request sent. Wait ...
zh_CN: 聊天请求已经发出. 请稍等 ...

en: Chat thread down (Android)
zh_CN: 聊天线索下降 (Android)

en: Checked: Better choice to test this plugin or to use with other one (forum...). Over time, the site will be slower with numerous abandoned account.
zh_CN: 经过：更好的选择，以测试该插件或与另一个（论坛...）来使用。随着时间的推移，该网站会比较慢，与众多被遗弃的账户。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Clean-up when uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时清理

en: Cleaner
zh_CN: 清洁器

en: Cleaning missing regions in users data
zh_CN: 清理用户数据中的丢失区域

en: Cleanup abandoned images
zh_CN: 清理废弃的图像

en: Click the photo
zh_CN: 点击图片

en: Click to add a photo
zh_CN: 添加个人头像

en: Click to delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Code ISO
zh_CN:  ISO 编码

en: Color palette
zh_CN: 调色板

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm the deletion of the account?
zh_CN: 确认删除帐户?

en: Confirmation email
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件

en: Confirmation email already sent
zh_CN: 确认邮件已经发出

en: Confirmation email sent
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件发送

en: Contact already requested
zh_CN: 已经打过的招呼

en: Contact request sent
zh_CN: 打招呼成功发出

en: Contact requests
zh_CN: 加好友的请求

en: Copyright text on pictures. Empty => Site URL.
zh_CN: 在图片版权文本。空=>网站URL。

en: Countries and Regions
zh_CN: 国家和省份

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country selected by default
zh_CN: 默认的国家

en: Create a zip file containing a .csv file and a "photo_import" folder with the members' photos in .jpg.
zh_CN: 创建一个包含.csv文件和“ photo_import”文件夹的zip文件，其中成员的照片以.jpg格式存在。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Custom templates in your theme
zh_CN: 在你的主题自定义模板

en: Datas are old. You should delete all countries and load the new ones.
zh_CN: 数据是旧的 您应该删除所有国家/地区并加载新的国家。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Decode all images names
zh_CN: 解码所有图像的名字

en: Del
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Delete Account?
zh_CN: 删除帐户?

en: Delete all countries
zh_CN: 删除所有国家

en: Delete all photos
zh_CN: 删除所有照片

en: Delete from my favorites
zh_CN: 从我的收藏中删除

en: Delete photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Delete the conversation
zh_CN: 删除对话

en: Delete this photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Deleting your account on your part or ours, causes the deletion of all your data.
zh_CN: 如果您以后决定自己删除帐户的话,您的所有个人信息将不被保存,

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display a different name than login
zh_CN: 显示与登录不同的名称

en: Display profiles searched in a new tab
zh_CN: 显示在新选项卡中搜索的配置文件

en: Do not allow password change in -my account-
zh_CN: 不允许在-我的帐户-中更改密码

en: Do not hesitate to send us your comments.
zh_CN: 欢迎给我们提意见

en: Do not remove WP roles
zh_CN: 请不要删除WP角色。

en: Do not remove user in WP when remove in Rencontre
zh_CN: 不要在WP删除用户的时候论战中删除

en: Do not request a new password after registration
zh_CN: 不要求注册后的新密码

en: Done
zh_CN: 执行完毕

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Downwardly inclined
zh_CN: 向下倾斜

en: Dynamic loading of search results
zh_CN: 动态加载搜索结果

en: E-mails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Edit My Profile
zh_CN: 更新我的个人资料

en: Editable in "my account"
zh_CN: 可在“我的帐户”中修改

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email and IP
zh_CN: 电子邮件和IP

en: Email not received
zh_CN: 电子邮件没有收到

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Enable chat
zh_CN: 开启聊天系统

en: Enable rapid registration
zh_CN: 启用快速注册

en: Encode all images names
zh_CN: 编码所有图像的名字

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: Enjoyed this free dating plugin? A donation or a good review will help us to spend more time to make it evolve. Thanks for your contribution.
zh_CN: 喜欢这个免费约会插件？ 捐赠或良好的评论将帮助我们花更多的时间让它发展。 谢谢你的贡献。

en: Entries active (<3 month)
zh_CN: 项有效（<3月）

en: Entries already exist
zh_CN: 项已经存在

en: Error !
zh_CN: 错误！

en: Existing regions
zh_CN: 现有地区

en: Export in CSV
zh_CN: 导出为CSV

en: Export members in CSV
zh_CN: 在CSV导出成员

en: Fake
zh_CN: 假

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Featured profiles
zh_CN: 精選配置文件

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Feet and Inches
zh_CN: 英尺和英寸

en: File loaded
zh_CN: 文件加载

en: Find
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Fit portraits width in home page
zh_CN: 在主页中适合人像肖像

en: For
zh_CN: 目的

en: Force HTML mode (mail not readable)
zh_CN: 强制HTML模式（邮件不可读）

en: Former
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Fortnightly
zh_CN: 半月刊

en: Friendship
zh_CN: 交友

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full text for the birthday mail (After hello pseudo)
zh_CN: 给会员发祝贺生日的电子邮件内容 (紧接在您好后面)

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 配置

en: Geolocation
zh_CN: 地理位置

en: Get back photos by FTP in wp-content/uploads/tmp/
zh_CN: 取回照片通过FTP在 wp-content/uploads/tmp/

en: Greater than
zh_CN: 比...更棒

en: Hang
zh_CN: 我的内心独白

en: Happy Birthday
zh_CN: 生日快乐

en: Height
zh_CN: 身高

en: Height unit
zh_CN: 身高的单位

en: Hello
zh_CN: 您好

en: Here's a selection of members that may interest you
zh_CN: 这里有一个成员选择您可能会感兴趣的

en: Hour maintenance tasks (off peak)
zh_CN: 维修时间段 (最繁忙时段除外)

en: Hourly traffic (local time)
zh_CN: 每小时流量（当地时间）

en: How to install this plugin?
zh_CN: 如何安装这个插件？

en: I am
zh_CN: 我是

en: I asked a contact
zh_CN: 我加为好友的会员是

en: I don't know if it's encoded or not
zh_CN: 我不知道，如果它的编码或不

en: I got a smile from
zh_CN: 把我加为好友的会员如下

en: I had a contact request from
zh_CN: 把我加为好友的会员是

en: I locked
zh_CN: 被我加入了黑名单的是

en: I smiled at
zh_CN: 我加为好友的是

en: I was watched by
zh_CN: 阅览过我个人资料的会员是

en: I'm looking for
zh_CN: 我找寻的是

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: If a country is loaded in wp-geonames, the regions list of this country will come from the wp-geonames base and not from here.
zh_CN: 如果一个国家加载wp-geonames，这个国家的地区列表将来自wp-geonames基地，而不是从这里。

en: If the menu tab is missing in appearance (theme full-site editing), install a classic theme (twenty-twenty-one) to create your menu. Then return to your theme and select the menu you've just created
zh_CN: 如果菜单选项卡外观缺失（主题全站编辑），请安装经典主题（twenty-twenty-one）来创建菜单。 然后返回到您的主题并选择您刚刚创建的菜单

en: If the plugin page changes, you'll have to delete the items and redo your menu.
zh_CN: 如果插件页面发生变化，您必须删除相关项目并重新制作菜单。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Image file
zh_CN: 图像

en: Images names
zh_CN: 图片名称

en: Images names are encoded
zh_CN: 图片名称编码

en: Images names are not encoded
zh_CN: 图片名称没有编码

en: Import completed
zh_CN: 导入完成

en: Import data
zh_CN: 导入数据

en: Import in CSV
zh_CN: 在导入CSV

en: Import members in CSV
zh_CN: 在CSV导入成员

en: In <a href="admin.php?page=rencontre.php">Rencontre / General</a>, set the plugin page and save.
zh_CN: 在<a href="admin.php?page=rencontre.php"> Rencontre / 将军 </a>中，设置插件页面并保存。

en: In <a href="edit.php?post_type=page">Pages</a>, edit or create the page of your choice. Add the shortcodes <code>[rencontre][rencontre_libre]</code> in this page content.
zh_CN: 在<a href="edit.php?post_type=page">页面</a>中，编辑或创建您选择的页面。 在此页面内容中添加<code>[rencontre][rencontre_libre]</code>中的短码。

en: In case of interruption during the import of photos, restart the procedure. Doubloons are killed.
zh_CN: 如果照片的导入过程中中断，重新开始的过程。杜布隆被杀害。

en: Inactive users deleted during maintenance
zh_CN: 在维护期间删除了非活动用户

en: Inadequate image
zh_CN: 形象不足

en: Inappropriate presentation
zh_CN: 不适当的介绍

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Inline badge color
zh_CN: 内嵌徽章颜色

en: Inline color
zh_CN: 内联颜色

en: Input background color
zh_CN: 输入背景颜色

en: Instant email subject
zh_CN: 即时电子邮件主题

en: Introductory text for the summary email (After hello login - Before the smiles and contact requests)
zh_CN: 给会员发每月的电子邮件里的开场白 (紧接在您好后面)

en: It does not appear to be any profile. You can load the default profile if you wish.
zh_CN: 没有找到您的最新个人资料, 可以显示您的默认资料

en: Jail
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Just show a warning
zh_CN: 只显示警告

en: Kilograms
zh_CN: 千克

en: Label color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Large text box (TEXTAREA)
zh_CN: 大文字空白(文字大空格)

en: Less than
zh_CN: 少于

en: Lightbox Image Gallery
zh_CN: 灯箱图片库

en: Line and border color
zh_CN: 线条和边框颜色

en: List of members removed by Admin. They are blacklisted. Subscription blocked
zh_CN: 成员管理员删除列表。他们列入黑名单。订阅受阻

en: Load countries
zh_CN: 更新世界国家

en: Load profiles
zh_CN: 更新资料

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Look
zh_CN: 看过我信息的会员

en: Main photo
zh_CN: 主照片

en: Make an export and look at it to get the right format (The first line is not treated).
zh_CN: 做一个出口，看它得到正确的格式（与各列的标题的第一行不治疗）。

en: Manual method
zh_CN: 手动方式

en: Many reports
zh_CN: 许多报道

en: Max
zh_CN: 马克斯

en: Max age
zh_CN: 最大年龄

en: Max height
zh_CN: 最大高度

en: Max number of mails sent per hour
zh_CN: 给会员发电子邮件每小时的最高数量

en: Max number of results per search
zh_CN: 每个搜寻可以的最多结果

en: Max weight
zh_CN: 最大重量

en: Members
zh_CN: 会员

en: Members cannot hide their profile
zh_CN: 成员不能隐藏他们的个人资料

en: Members without photo are less visible
zh_CN: 大家没有照片都不太明显

en: Members without photo cannot zoom other members
zh_CN: 大家没有照片不能放大其他成员

en: Members without photo, attention-catcher and ad cannot make a report
zh_CN: 大家没有照片，注意力捕手和广告不能补报

en: Members without photo, attention-catcher and ad cannot send message
zh_CN: 大家没有照片，注意力捕手和广告无法发送消息

en: Menu buttons color
zh_CN: 菜单按钮颜色

en: Menu color
zh_CN: 菜单颜色

en: Merge My Account and Edit My Profile pages
zh_CN: 合并“我的帐户”和“编辑我的个人资料”页面

en: Message received background color
zh_CN: 消息收到背景颜色

en: Message sent
zh_CN: 信息已发送

en: Message sent background color
zh_CN: 消息发送背景颜色

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 站内短信

en: Meter
zh_CN: 仪表

en: Min
zh_CN: 敏

en: Min age
zh_CN: 最低年龄

en: Min height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Min weight
zh_CN: 最小重量

en: Min width of portrait on logged out plugin homepage
zh_CN: 登出的插件首页上的肖像的最小宽度

en: Min width of portrait on logged out plugin homepage on small screen
zh_CN: 在小屏幕上注销的插件主页上的最小肖像宽度

en: Missing regions
zh_CN: 缺少地区

en: Modal warning background color
zh_CN: 模态警告背景颜色

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: More details in the <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/rencontre/#faq" target="_blank">F.A.Q</a>.
zh_CN: 更多细节在<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/rencontre/#faq" target="_blank">F.A.Q</a>

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下来

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 安装

en: Multiple choice list (CHECKBOX)
zh_CN: 多项选自的清单

en: My Account
zh_CN: 我的个人帐户

en: My ad
zh_CN: 我的个性展示

en: My attention-catcher
zh_CN: 我的内心独白

en: My card
zh_CN: 我的个人资料

en: My city
zh_CN: 现在所在城市

en: My country
zh_CN: 现在所在国家

en: My favourites
zh_CN: 我最喜欢的

en: My height
zh_CN: 我的身高

en: My homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: My name
zh_CN: 我的名字

en: My region
zh_CN: 现在所在省份

en: My weight
zh_CN: 体重

en: New
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新添信息

en: New Passwords are differents
zh_CN: 新密码跟旧密码不符

en: New entrants
zh_CN: 新会员

en: New fast account not completed
zh_CN: 新的快速帐户未完成

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Nickname unavailable
zh_CN: 呢称已经被其他会员注册

en: No
zh_CN: 没有

en: No 'no email' button
zh_CN: 没有“没有电子邮件”按钮

en: No ad in search results
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中没有广告

en: No ads on logged out plugin homepage
zh_CN: 在未连接的网页没有广告

en: No beep on the chat
zh_CN: 聊天时无提示音

en: No birth date
zh_CN: 没有出生日期

en: No contact request
zh_CN: 没有联系请求

en: No country
zh_CN: 没有一个国家

en: No email from this site
zh_CN: 本网站的任何电子邮件

en: No emoticon
zh_CN: 没有笑脸

en: No gender restriction in search
zh_CN: 搜索中没有性别限制

en: No height
zh_CN: 没有高度

en: No homosexual
zh_CN: 没有同性恋

en: No interaction with members who don't match my search criteria
zh_CN: 不与不符合我的搜索条件的会员互动

en: No localisation
zh_CN: 没有本地化

en: No matter
zh_CN: 不管

en: No members without photo in automatic mails
zh_CN: 没有照片自动邮件没有成员

en: No menu (I use WordPress menu)
zh_CN: 没有菜单（我用的是WordPress的菜单）

en: No region
zh_CN: 无区域

en: No report
zh_CN: 无报告

en: No sex change
zh_CN: 没有性别变化

en: No sidebar (I put it with widget)
zh_CN: 无侧边栏（我把它与小部件）

en: No smiles
zh_CN: 无笑容

en: No weight
zh_CN: 无重

en: Not sent
zh_CN: 未发送

en: Number of daily registrations
zh_CN: 每天注册人数

en: Number of days in jail (deleted account)
zh_CN: 在黑名单的天数 (删除的会员)

en: Number of days to wait before presence homepage
zh_CN: 会员在首页显示需要等待的天数

en: Number of members with profile and photo
zh_CN: 有照片个人介绍的注册会员数

en: Number of photos
zh_CN: 照片数量

en: Number of portrait on logged out plugin homepage
zh_CN: 画像无关的网页数

en: Number of registered members
zh_CN: 注册会员数

en: Numeric choice list (SELECT)
zh_CN: 数字的选择列表

en: Obligation to choose a city in the wp_Geonames list during registration (if plugin installed)
zh_CN: 注册期间在 wp_Geonames 列表中选择城市的义务（如果安装了插件）

en: Old messages deleted during maintenance (recommended)
zh_CN: 维修过程中删除旧邮件（推荐）

en: On smartphone only
zh_CN: 仅限智能手机

en: Online now
zh_CN: 在线会员

en: Only IP
zh_CN: 只有IP

en: Only email
zh_CN: 只有电子邮件

en: Only members from the same country on the logged on plugin homepage
zh_CN: 只有登录插件主页上来自同一国家的会员

en: Only members with attention-catcher and ad
zh_CN: 只有标题和广告的成员

en: Only members with photo
zh_CN: 只有照片会员

en: Only my country in summary email
zh_CN: 只有我的国家在总结电子邮件

en: Only photo on logged out plugin homepage
zh_CN: 只有照片无关主页

en: Only with picture
zh_CN: 仅有照片的会员

en: Open relationship
zh_CN: 一夜情

en: OpenSSL doesn't seem to be working. Some features of this plugin will not be available.
zh_CN: OpenSSL似乎不工作。 此插件的某些功能将不可用。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它的

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed !
zh_CN: 密码更改成功

en: PayPal - The most secure online payment solution !
zh_CN: 贝宝 - 在线支付解决方案

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo required
zh_CN: 需有照片

en: Photos Import
zh_CN: 照片导入

en: Place
zh_CN: 地方

en: Please note that this action is irreversible!
zh_CN: 请好好考虑!

en: Plugin page
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: Plugin version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Pounds
zh_CN: 磅

en: Precise criteria for featured profiles
zh_CN: 精选个人资料的精确标准

en: Premium
zh_CN: 额外费用

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前一页

en: Profile
zh_CN: 信息

en: Profile hidden
zh_CN: 个人资料已隐藏

en: Profile switched off
zh_CN: 个人资料已关闭

en: Profile visibility
zh_CN: 个人资料可见性

en: Profile visible
zh_CN: 个人资料可见

en: Profiles currently online
zh_CN: 目前在线的会员

en: Prohibit contact
zh_CN: 禁止接触

en: Put members photos in wp-content/uploads/tmp/photo_import/ by FTP before the start (right RW - no sub folder - .jpg - no zip).
zh_CN: 把会员照片中的 wp-content/uploads/tmp/photo_import/ 通过FTP开始之前（可刻录- 帕斯 - 德 - 苏-档案 - .jpg - 无拉链）.

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 每季的

en: Quick Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Reason for this action
zh_CN: 此行动的原因

en: Redirect to the plugin page after login
zh_CN: 重定向到连接后插件页面

en: Ref language
zh_CN: 主要默认使用语言

en: Regards,
zh_CN: 敬礼!

en: Regenerate all photos
zh_CN: 重新生成所有照片

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Region field is empty or outdated !
zh_CN: “区域”字段为空或已过时

en: Regions
zh_CN: 省份

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registered
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration confirmation will be emailed to you.
zh_CN: 注册确认将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: Regular email subject
zh_CN: 常规电子邮件主题

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Release
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Release this mail?
zh_CN: 发出此邮件?

en: Reminder email subject
zh_CN: 提醒电子邮件主题

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove - Black list email
zh_CN: 删除 - 电子邮件在黑名单

en: Remove a language
zh_CN: 删除一个语言

en: Remove a language and all related content
zh_CN: 删除语言和跟语言相关的信息

en: Remove the category
zh_CN: 删除分类

en: Rencontre - Countries
zh_CN: 约会 - 国家

en: Rencontre - Custom
zh_CN: 约会 - 定制

en: Rencontre - General
zh_CN: 约会 - 配置

en: Rencontre - Jail
zh_CN: 约会 - 黑名单

en: Rencontre - Members
zh_CN: 约会 - 会员

en: Rencontre - Profile
zh_CN: 约会 - 信息

en: Rencontre Plugin Donation
zh_CN: 唐插件会议

en: Replace
zh_CN: 更换

en: Report
zh_CN: 汇报管理员

en: Report a fake profile or inappropriate content
zh_CN: 汇报管理员有不佳内容

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 检举

en: Reporting already done
zh_CN: 已经汇报过管理员

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Required field (hidden)
zh_CN: 必填字段（隐藏）

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset GPS
zh_CN: 重置GPS

en: Restores 'Menus' item in the WordPress Appearance tab
zh_CN: 恢复 WordPress 外观选项卡中的“菜单”项

en: Retype the new
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save profile
zh_CN: 保存个人资料

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: See
zh_CN: 观察

en: Select background color
zh_CN: 选择背景颜色

en: Select your CSV file (.csv - no zip).
zh_CN: 选择您的CSV文件（.csv - 无拉链）。

en: Send
zh_CN: 保存

en: Send a message
zh_CN: 发送消息

en: Send a message to
zh_CN: 给会员发信息

en: Send an email to the user whose account is deleted
zh_CN: 给被删除的会员发电子邮件

en: Sending emails via WordPress can sometimes be tricky. If registration emails (for example) aren't being received, try an SMTP email plugin.
zh_CN: 通过 WordPress 发送电子邮件有时会很棘手。例如，如果未收到注册电子邮件，请尝试使用 SMTP 电子邮件插件。

en: Serious relationship
zh_CN: 婚姻

en: Sex
zh_CN: 性别

en: Single choice list (SELECT)
zh_CN: 单项选自的清单

en: Site title
zh_CN: 网站标题

en: Smile
zh_CN: 收到的招呼

en: Smile already sent
zh_CN: 已经发出的加为好友请求

en: Smile sent
zh_CN: 加为好友请求成功发出

en: Some required fields in your profile are incomplete. Thank you to fill them in.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料中的一些必填字段不完整。 谢谢你填写。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，没有任何符合您的搜寻字词。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 重新排列

en: Statistic
zh_CN: 统计

en: Step
zh_CN: 步

en: TO CHANGE
zh_CN: 更改

en: Template file
zh_CN: 模板文件

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Thank you for your report
zh_CN: 谢谢您的汇报

en: The
zh_CN: 这个

en: The country table is empty. You can load the countries and regions by default if you wish.
zh_CN: 在数据库里没找到世界国家资料, 您可以注入默认世界国家和省市资料

en: The gender of some members is not in accordance with the custom parameter 'change sex values'. These members are not visible.
zh_CN: 部分会员性别不符合自定义参数“更改性别值”。 这些成员是不可见的。

en: The language used for emails is the one of your ADMIN interface (hardcoded in DB).
zh_CN: 用于电子邮件的语言是您的 ADMIN 界面之一（在 DB 中硬编码）。

en: The original password is wrong
zh_CN: 旧密码不正确

en: The profiles are not all translated into the language of the site. Users will see the character "?".
zh_CN: 个人资料并未全部翻译成网站的语言。 用户将看到字符“？”。

en: Theme version
zh_CN: 主题版

en: This action will result in the complete deletion of your account and everything about you from our server. We do not keep historical accounts.
zh_CN: 您的帐户将被删除, 您的档案不能再恢复,

en: This also applies to messages that you have sent to other members as well as those they have sent to you.
zh_CN: 包括您跟其他会员交换的短消息.

en: This chat is not currently available
zh_CN: 目前无法进行此聊天

en: This member blocked you.
zh_CN: 该会员屏蔽了您。

en: Thus take two minutes to finish the registration. You should not be disappointed.
zh_CN: 因此，需要两分钟才能完成注册。你不应该感到失望。

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To be more visible and to view photos of other members, you should add one to your profile.
zh_CN: 要更加明显和浏览照片的其他成员，你应该添加一个到您的个人资料。

en: To facilitate the settings after installing, you can download and install via CSV (<a href="admin.php?page=rencontre.php">Rencontre / General</a>) 20 test profiles with photo
zh_CN: 为了便于安装后的设置，您可以通过CSV（<a href="admin.php?page=rencontre.php">Rencontre/将军</a>）下载并安装20个带照片的测试配置文件

en: Today's birthday
zh_CN: 今天庆祝生日的会员

en: Traffic on the week
zh_CN: 交通上一周

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: US
zh_CN: CN

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 注销黑名单

en: Unblock this member
zh_CN: 不阻止这个会员

en: Unchecked: WP roles will be destroyed. Users who are not in Rencontre will be destroyed. This is the best mode for a big and exclusive dating site.
zh_CN: 未选中：WP角色将被销毁。用户谁不是在论战将被销毁。这是一个大的和独特的交友网站的最佳模式。

en: Uneditable after registration
zh_CN: 注册后不可编辑

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Up this week
zh_CN: 这周的最大数据

en: Update member profile
zh_CN: 更新会员个人资料

en: Update now
zh_CN: 现在重新加载

en: Upwardly inclined
zh_CN: 倾斜向上

en: Use member's picture as WordPress avatar
zh_CN: 使用会员的图片作为头像的WordPress

en: User blocking if a required field is missing
zh_CN: 如果缺少必填字段，则阻止用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Username or Email Address
zh_CN: 用户名或邮箱地址

en: Value
zh_CN: 数据

en: View a discrete copyright on photos
zh_CN: 在会员的图片上显示版权

en: Warning bar background color
zh_CN: 警告栏背景颜色

en: Warning, this is not without consequences. The changes will be applied to the member profiles that can offend. Caution !
zh_CN: 请小心, 所有的更改将更新用户资料.是否继续?

en: We wish you nice encounters.
zh_CN: 祝福您能在这里找到自己的另一半!

en: We would like to inform you that we do not use your personal data outside of this site.
zh_CN: 我们向您保证您所有个人信息的隐私和安全保密,

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周刊

en: Weight
zh_CN: 体重

en: Weight unit
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: Welcome to %s. You will stay hidden without interaction to other members as long as your account is not completed.
zh_CN: 欢迎到 %s。你会只要您的帐户没有完成，没有互动，其他成员留下隐患。

en: Who I asked for a contact?
zh_CN: 我跟哪些会员加为好友?

en: Who I smiled?
zh_CN: 我跟哪些会员打过招呼?

en: Who I've blocked?
zh_CN: 我跟哪些会员加入黑名单?

en: Widget to integrate the Rencontre sidebar in your theme sidebar
zh_CN: 窗口小部件的论战侧边栏整合在你的主题侧边栏

en: Widget to integrate the dating website
zh_CN: 可以在您网站上调用的Rencontre小工具

en: Word in the ad
zh_CN: 个性展示里的关键词

en: Words
zh_CN: 话

en: Write and press <Enter>
zh_CN: 填写并按 <Enter>键

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年份

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You also need to confirm your email address by clicking the link that you received. You have 24 hours. Do not delay.
zh_CN: 您还需要通过点击您收到的链接，以确认您的电子邮件地址。你有24个小时。不要拖延。

en: You are blocked!
zh_CN: 您被列如黑名单!

en: You are connected as ADMIN
zh_CN: 您以ADMIN身份连接

en: You are currently hidden to other members and you can't communicate because your account is not complete. You should promptly update this page otherwise your access will be canceled.
zh_CN: 您目前隐藏的其他成员，你不能沟通，因为您的帐户是不完整的。你应该及时更新这个页面，否则你的访问将被取消。

en: You are limited
zh_CN: 您被限制

en: You are no longer allowed to send messages.
zh_CN: 你不再允许发送邮件。

en: You can create, rename and delete countries and regions.
zh_CN: 您可以创建更改和删除所有国家省份档案里的资料

en: You can create, rename and delete items from the profile.
zh_CN: 您可以创建更改和删除所有档案里的资料

en: You cannot use RENCONTRE as a user if you have ADMIN rights
zh_CN: 如果您具有ADMIN权限，则不能将RENCONTRE用作用户

en: You have
zh_CN: 您收到

en: You have 24 hours to confirm your email.
zh_CN: 你有24小时，以确认您的电子邮件。

en: You have a chat request
zh_CN: 您收到一个聊天请求

en: You have been blocked by the moderator.
zh_CN: 您已被版主屏蔽。

en: You have made changes. Remember to update when you're done.
zh_CN: 您更改过您的个人资料, 请不要忘记保存

en: You have no photo on your profile?
zh_CN: 你有你的个人资料没有照片？

en: You have received a contact request from
zh_CN: 您收到的关注

en: You have received a smile from
zh_CN: 您收到其他会员打的招呼

en: You must first complete your registration.
zh_CN: 您必须先完成注册。

en: You need the WordPress Login / Logout / Register links. Take a look in <a href="nav-menus.php">Appearance / Menus</a> if your theme has not these links.
zh_CN: 您需要WordPress登录/注销/注册链接。 如果您的主题没有这些链接，请查看<a href="nav-menus.php">外观/菜单</a>。

en: You or this member do not want to interact if the criteria do not match.
zh_CN: 如果条件不匹配，您或该成员不想互动。

en: You registered on our website but you did not complete the procedure. You'll miss a date. That's too bad.
zh_CN: 您注册我们的网站上，但你没有完成的过程。你会错过任何一个日期。 这太糟糕了。

en: You should complete your profile and add a photo to send messages.
zh_CN: 您应该填写您的个人资料和照片添加到发送消息。

en: You should confirm your email with this link
zh_CN: 你应该确认您的电子邮件与此链接

en: You want an integrated payment system, an easy moderation panel and a lot of features?
zh_CN: 你想要一个集成的支付系统，一个简单的审核面板和很多功能？

en: You will access all the possibilities offered by the site in few minutes.
zh_CN: 您很快可以享受我们为您提供的所有优质一流服务.

en: Your account has been deleted
zh_CN: 您帐户被删除

en: Your account is blocked. You are invisible. Change your profile.
zh_CN: 您的帐户被阻止。你是看不见的。更改您的个人资料。

en: Your contact closed his window.
zh_CN: 跟您聊天的朋友关闭了聊天

en: Your email address is currently in quarantine. Sorry
zh_CN: 不好意思,您的电子邮件目前还没有激活

en: Your email is validated
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件验证

en: Your profile has been visited
zh_CN: 有会员阅读过您的个人资料

en: Your profile is empty. To take advantage of the site and being more visible, thank you to complete it.
zh_CN: 您的个人资料是空的。要充分利用网站及更加明显，谢谢你完成它。

en: Zip package
zh_CN: 拉链包

en: a man
zh_CN: 一位男性

en: a woman
zh_CN: 一位女性

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: between
zh_CN: 年纪在

en: checked
zh_CN: 启用

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: except during maintenance
zh_CN: 维修时间段除外

en: for
zh_CN: 为

en: fri
zh_CN: 星期五

en: from my position
zh_CN: 从我的位置

en: ft
zh_CN: FT

en: home page and search
zh_CN: 主页和搜索

en: home page, search and message
zh_CN: 主页，搜索和消息

en: hours
zh_CN: 点钟

en: hover
zh_CN: 徘徊

en: in
zh_CN: 寸

en: in your inbox.
zh_CN: 在您的收信箱里

en: incomplete fields or error
zh_CN: 信息填写有误

en: is a recommended plugin to use with Rencontre.
zh_CN: 是与Rencontre一起使用的推荐插件。

en: kg
zh_CN: 公斤

en: lbs
zh_CN: 磅

en: lines
zh_CN: 线

en: mail/hour
zh_CN: 电子邮件/小时

en: max
zh_CN: 马克斯

en: message
zh_CN: 短信

en: messages
zh_CN: 个短信

en: min
zh_CN: 分钟

en: mon
zh_CN: 星期一

en: multiple choice
zh_CN: 多项选择

en: no mail
zh_CN: 没有邮件

en: offline
zh_CN: 不在线

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: profile
zh_CN: 信息

en: sat
zh_CN: 星期六

en: sent during maintenance
zh_CN: 维修时发的电子邮件

en: sun
zh_CN: 星期天

en: thu
zh_CN: 星期四

en: time
zh_CN: 次

en: to
zh_CN: 至

en: tue
zh_CN: 星期二

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: wed
zh_CN: 星期三

en: welcome to the site
zh_CN: 欢迎您访问

en: years
zh_CN: 岁
