Renas AI Content Generator 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (489 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Renas AI Content Generator
zh_CN: Renas AI 内容生成器

note: Description of the plugin
en: AI-powered content generator for WordPress. Create blog posts, generate images, and edit text with 10+ AI models.
zh_CN: 基于 AI 的 WordPress 内容生成器。使用 10 多种 AI 模型创建博客文章、生成图片和编辑文本。

en: Renas AI Content Generator requires PHP %s or higher.
zh_CN: Renas AI 内容生成器需要 PHP %s 或更高版本。

en: Renas AI Content Generator requires WordPress %s or higher.
zh_CN: Renas AI 内容生成器需要 WordPress %s 或更高版本。

en: Renas AI Content Generator requires the OpenSSL PHP extension.
zh_CN: Renas AI 内容生成器需要 OpenSSL PHP 扩展。

en: API key not configured. Please connect to Renas AI first.
zh_CN: API 密钥未配置。请先连接到 Renas AI。

en: API error
zh_CN: API 错误

en: Insufficient credits. Please purchase more credits at renas.ai/pricing
zh_CN: 积分不足。请前往 renas.ai/pricing 购买更多积分

en: Rate limit exceeded. Please wait a moment and try again.
zh_CN: 请求过于频繁。请稍等片刻后重试。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Blog Wizard
zh_CN: 博客向导

en: Image Generator
zh_CN: 图片生成器

en: Credit History
zh_CN: 积分记录

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Generating...
zh_CN: 生成中...

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Insufficient credits
zh_CN: 积分不足

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Saved successfully
zh_CN: 保存成功

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect from Renas AI?
zh_CN: 确定要断开与 Renas AI 的连接吗？

en: Please select a title.
zh_CN: 请选择一个标题。

en: Please enter a topic.
zh_CN: 请输入一个主题。

en: credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Connect to Renas AI to start generating content.
zh_CN: 连接到 Renas AI 开始生成内容。

en: Connect Now
zh_CN: 立即连接

en: Credits:
zh_CN: 积分：

en: Plan:
zh_CN: 套餐：

en: New Blog Post
zh_CN: 新建博客文章

en: Generate Image
zh_CN: 生成图片

en: Missing code or state parameter.
zh_CN: 缺少 code 或 state 参数。

en: Invalid or expired state token.
zh_CN: 无效或已过期的 state 令牌。

en: AI Generated Image
zh_CN: AI 生成的图片

en: Image URL is required.
zh_CN: 图片 URL 为必填项。

en: Welcome to Renas AI Content Generator! %1$sConnect your account%2$s to get started.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Renas AI 内容生成器！%1$s连接您的账户%2$s即可开始使用。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: %1$sCreate a free account%2$s at renas.ai
zh_CN: 在 renas.ai %1$s创建免费账户%2$s

en: Authorize the connection and start creating content!
zh_CN: 授权连接并开始创建内容！

en: Credits Available
zh_CN: 可用积分

en: Current Plan
zh_CN: 当前套餐

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Quick Actions
zh_CN: 快捷操作

en: Buy Credits
zh_CN: 购买积分

en: Start Writing
zh_CN: 开始写作

en: Create complete blog posts in 4 easy steps: set your topic, choose a title, review the outline, and generate.
zh_CN: 通过 4 个简单步骤创建完整的博客文章：设定主题、选择标题、审阅大纲、生成文章。

en: Create Images
zh_CN: 创建图片

en: Generate AI images or search free stock photos. Downloaded images are saved directly to your Media Library.
zh_CN: 生成 AI 图片或搜索免费素材图片。下载的图片将直接保存到您的媒体库。

en: Editor Actions
zh_CN: 编辑器操作

en: Rewrite, summarize, translate, or fix grammar in your existing content. Available in the Classic Editor.
zh_CN: 重写、摘要、翻译或修正现有内容的语法。可在经典编辑器中使用。

en: AI Models
zh_CN: AI 模型

en: Choose from 10+ AI models including GPT-5, Claude, Gemini, and Grok. Each with different speed and quality trade-offs.
zh_CN: 可选择 10 多种 AI 模型，包括 GPT-5、Claude、Gemini 和 Grok。每种模型在速度和质量上各有优势。

en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first to use the Blog Wizard.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s以使用博客向导。

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: What do you want to write about?
zh_CN: 您想写什么内容？

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: e.g. Benefits of remote work for software developers
zh_CN: 例如：远程办公对软件开发者的好处

en: AI Model
zh_CN: AI 模型

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Tone
zh_CN: 语气

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Comma-separated keywords (optional)
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔的关键词（可选）

en: Optional. Separate with commas.
zh_CN: 可选。用逗号分隔。

en: Target Audience
zh_CN: 目标受众

en: e.g. Beginner developers, Marketing professionals (optional)
zh_CN: 例如：初级开发者、营销专业人员（可选）

en: Next: Choose Title
zh_CN: 下一步：选择标题

en: Choose a Title
zh_CN: 选择标题

en: AI Generate
zh_CN: AI 生成

en: Write Manually
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Number of titles:
zh_CN: 标题数量：

en: Generate Titles
zh_CN: 生成标题

en: Generating titles...
zh_CN: 正在生成标题...

en: Enter your title:
zh_CN: 输入您的标题：

en: Type your blog post title here...
zh_CN: 在此输入您的博客文章标题...

en: Next: Generate Outline
zh_CN: 下一步：生成大纲

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Review & Edit Outline
zh_CN: 审阅和编辑大纲

en: H2 Sections:
zh_CN: H2 章节数：

en: Include H3 subsections
zh_CN: 包含 H3 子章节

en: Length:
zh_CN: 长度：

en: Generate Outline
zh_CN: 生成大纲

en: Generating outline...
zh_CN: 正在生成大纲...

en: Add Section
zh_CN: 添加章节

en: Next: Generate Blog Post
zh_CN: 下一步：生成博客文章

en: Generate Blog Post
zh_CN: 生成博客文章

en: Include FAQ section at the end
zh_CN: 在末尾添加 FAQ 部分

en: Generating blog post... This may take up to 2 minutes.
zh_CN: 正在生成博客文章... 这可能需要最多 2 分钟。

en: Category
zh_CN: 分类

en: Select category...
zh_CN: 选择分类...

en: Meta Description
zh_CN: Meta 描述

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Use the %1$sImage Generator%2$s to create a featured image.
zh_CN: 使用%1$s图片生成器%2$s创建特色图片。

en: Save as Draft
zh_CN: 保存为草稿

en: Publish Now
zh_CN: 立即发布

en: Copy HTML
zh_CN: 复制 HTML

en: Post created successfully!
zh_CN: 文章创建成功！

en: Edit Post
zh_CN: 编辑文章

en: View Post
zh_CN: 查看文章

en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s。

en: Loading history...
zh_CN: 正在加载历史记录...

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: No credit transactions found.
zh_CN: 未找到积分交易记录。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Stock Images (Free)
zh_CN: 素材图片（免费）

en: AI Image Generation
zh_CN: AI 图片生成

en: Prompt
zh_CN: 提示词

en: Describe the image you want to generate...
zh_CN: 描述您想要生成的图片...

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Generate Image
zh_CN: 生成图片

en: Generating image...
zh_CN: 正在生成图片...

en: Download to Media Library
zh_CN: 下载到媒体库

en: Image saved to Media Library!
zh_CN: 图片已保存到媒体库！

en: View in Media Library
zh_CN: 在媒体库中查看

en: Stock Image Search
zh_CN: 素材图片搜索

en: Search free stock images from Pexels and Unsplash. No credits required.
zh_CN: 搜索来自 Pexels 和 Unsplash 的免费素材图片。无需消耗积分。

en: Search for images...
zh_CN: 搜索图片...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Default Settings
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: Set default values for the Blog Wizard and other tools.
zh_CN: 为博客向导和其他工具设置默认值。

en: Default AI Model
zh_CN: 默认 AI 模型

en: Loading models...
zh_CN: 正在加载模型...

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Loading languages...
zh_CN: 正在加载语言...

en: Default Tone
zh_CN: 默认语气

en: Default Length
zh_CN: 默认长度

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Renas AI Content Generator
zh_CN: Renas AI 内容生成器

en: Buy Credits
zh_CN: 购买积分

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connected as %1$s (%2$s)
zh_CN: 已连接为 %1$s（%2$s）

en: API Key:
zh_CN: API 密钥：

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Connect your Renas AI account to start generating content with AI.
zh_CN: 连接您的 Renas AI 账户，开始使用 AI 生成内容。

en: Connect to Renas AI
zh_CN: 连接到 Renas AI

en: Don't have an account? %1$sSign up for free%2$s
zh_CN: 还没有账户？%1$s免费注册%2$s

en: Content Templates
zh_CN: 内容模板

en: AI Chat
zh_CN: AI 对话

en: Auto-Post
zh_CN: 自动发布

en: Content Rewriter
zh_CN: 内容改写

en: Content Refresh
zh_CN: 内容刷新

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: No results generated.
zh_CN: 未生成任何结果。

en: No templates found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板。

en: Please fill in all required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 收起

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Entry deleted.
zh_CN: 条目已删除。

en: Delete this entry?
zh_CN: 确定删除此条目？

en: Clear all content history? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 清除所有内容历史记录？此操作不可撤销。

en: New Chat
zh_CN: 新对话

en: Delete this conversation?
zh_CN: 确定删除此对话？

en: No conversations yet. Start a new chat!
zh_CN: 暂无对话记录。开始新对话吧！

en: Select Model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话列表

en: Hello! I'm your AI writing assistant. How can I help you today?
zh_CN: 您好！我是您的 AI 写作助手。今天有什么可以帮您的吗？

en: Type your message...
zh_CN: 输入您的消息...

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Clear chat history?
zh_CN: 清除聊天记录？

en: Content History
zh_CN: 内容历史

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear all history
zh_CN: 清除所有历史记录

en: No content history found. Generated content will appear here.
zh_CN: 未找到内容历史记录。生成的内容将显示在这里。

en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first to use Auto-Post.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s以使用自动发布功能。

en: Auto-Post Schedules
zh_CN: 自动发布计划

en: Add New Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: New Schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: e.g. Latest trends in artificial intelligence
zh_CN: 例如：人工智能的最新趋势

en: The AI will generate blog posts about this topic each time the schedule runs.
zh_CN: AI 将在每次计划执行时针对此主题生成博客文章。

en: Article Length
zh_CN: 文章长度

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 文章状态

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Interval
zh_CN: 执行间隔

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Every 6 Hours
zh_CN: 每 6 小时

en: Every 12 Hours
zh_CN: 每 12 小时

en: Twice Daily
zh_CN: 每天两次

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每天

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Save Schedule
zh_CN: 保存计划

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Loading schedules...
zh_CN: 正在加载计划...

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Last Run
zh_CN: 上次执行

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Loading log...
zh_CN: 正在加载日志...

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: No log entries yet. Activity will appear here after schedules run.
zh_CN: 暂无日志条目。计划执行后活动记录将显示在这里。

en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first to use the Content Rewriter.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s以使用内容改写功能。

en: Paste a URL to fetch its content, then rewrite it with AI in your preferred language and tone.
zh_CN: 粘贴 URL 获取其内容，然后使用 AI 以您喜欢的语言和语气进行改写。

en: Source URL
zh_CN: 来源 URL

en: Enter the URL of the article you want to rewrite.
zh_CN: 输入您要改写的文章 URL。

en: Fetch Content
zh_CN: 获取内容

en: Fetching content from URL...
zh_CN: 正在从 URL 获取内容...

en: Rewrite Settings
zh_CN: 改写设置

en: Choose how the content should be rewritten.
zh_CN: 选择内容的改写方式。

en: This will use credits based on content length and selected model.
zh_CN: 将根据内容长度和所选模型消耗积分。

en: Rewrite Content
zh_CN: 改写内容

en: Rewriting content... This may take a moment.
zh_CN: 正在改写内容... 请稍候。

en: Rewritten Content
zh_CN: 改写后的内容

en: SEO Title
zh_CN: SEO 标题

en: Recommended: 50-60 characters. Used by Yoast, Rank Math, AIOSEO.
zh_CN: 建议：50-60 个字符。适用于 Yoast、Rank Math、AIOSEO。

en: Generate SEO Meta
zh_CN: 生成 SEO 元数据

en: Focus Keyword
zh_CN: 焦点关键词

en: e.g. content marketing
zh_CN: 例如：内容营销

en: Save as WordPress Post
zh_CN: 保存为 WordPress 文章

en: Save as Post
zh_CN: 保存为文章

en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first to use Content Refresh.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s以使用内容刷新功能。

en: Select published posts to rewrite, expand, simplify, or optimize for SEO using AI.
zh_CN: 选择已发布的文章，使用 AI 进行改写、扩展、简化或 SEO 优化。

en: Search posts...
zh_CN: 搜索文章...

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有分类

en: Show AI-generated only
zh_CN: 仅显示 AI 生成的内容

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Rewrite
zh_CN: 改写

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Simplify
zh_CN: 简化

en: Improve SEO
zh_CN: 优化 SEO

en: SEO Optimize
zh_CN: SEO 优化

en: Start Refresh
zh_CN: 开始刷新

en: Processing 0 of 0...
zh_CN: 正在处理 0/0...

en: Loading posts...
zh_CN: 正在加载文章...

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: No posts found. Try adjusting your search filters.
zh_CN: 未找到文章。请尝试调整搜索筛选条件。

en: Refresh Complete
zh_CN: 刷新完成

en: Post
zh_CN: 文章

note: ── New i18n keys (class-admin.php wp_localize_script) ──
en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Run Now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Every 6h
zh_CN: 每 6 小时

en: Every 12h
zh_CN: 每 12 小时

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Schedule saved successfully.
zh_CN: 计划保存成功。

en: Delete this schedule? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确定删除此计划？此操作不可撤销。

en: Schedule deleted.
zh_CN: 计划已删除。

en: Running...
zh_CN: 执行中...

en: Schedule executed successfully.
zh_CN: 计划执行成功。

en: Please enter a URL.
zh_CN: 请输入 URL。

en: Failed to fetch content from URL.
zh_CN: 从 URL 获取内容失败。

en: Content fetched successfully.
zh_CN: 内容获取成功。

en: Word count
zh_CN: 字数统计

en: Words
zh_CN: 字数

en: Cost
zh_CN: 消耗

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Content rewritten successfully!
zh_CN: 内容改写成功！

en: Rewrite failed.
zh_CN: 改写失败。

en: Please fetch content first.
zh_CN: 请先获取内容。

en: Rewrite content first before generating SEO meta.
zh_CN: 请先改写内容，再生成 SEO 元数据。

en: SEO meta generated!
zh_CN: SEO 元数据已生成！

en: SEO meta generation failed.
zh_CN: SEO 元数据生成失败。

en: published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: saved as draft
zh_CN: 已保存为草稿

en: Failed to create post.
zh_CN: 创建文章失败。

en: HTML copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: HTML 已复制到剪贴板！

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Credits used
zh_CN: 已消耗积分

en: entries
zh_CN: 条

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: post selected
zh_CN: 篇文章已选中

en: posts selected
zh_CN: 篇文章已选中

en: posts
zh_CN: 篇文章

en: AI Generated
zh_CN: AI 生成

en: Please select at least one post.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一篇文章。

en: You are about to refresh {count} post(s). This will use credits. Continue?
zh_CN: 即将刷新 {count} 篇文章。此操作将消耗积分。是否继续？

en: Processing...
zh_CN: 处理中...

en: Processing {current} of {total}...
zh_CN: 正在处理第 {current} 篇，共 {total} 篇...

en: Total Posts
zh_CN: 文章总数

en: Successful
zh_CN: 成功

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: {count} post(s) refreshed successfully.
zh_CN: {count} 篇文章刷新成功。

en: {count} post(s) failed to refresh.
zh_CN: {count} 篇文章刷新失败。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: A new tab has opened. Please log in to Renas AI and authorize the connection. This page will update automatically when you return.
zh_CN: 已打开新标签页。请登录 Renas AI 并授权连接。返回后此页面将自动更新。

en: Failed to start connection
zh_CN: 连接启动失败

en: Please enter your API key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 API 密钥。

en: Invalid API key format. Key must start with renas_sk_
zh_CN: API 密钥格式无效。密钥必须以 renas_sk_ 开头

en: Successfully connected to Renas AI!
zh_CN: 已成功连接到 Renas AI！

en: Connect with API Key
zh_CN: 使用 API 密钥连接

en: Completing connection...
zh_CN: 正在完成连接...

en: Connection failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 连接失败。请重试。

en: Disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: Disconnected from Renas AI.
zh_CN: 已断开与 Renas AI 的连接。

en: Failed to disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接失败

en: Failed to save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置失败

note: ── Config: Tones (class-config.php) ──
en: Professional
zh_CN: 专业

en: Casual
zh_CN: 休闲

en: Academic
zh_CN: 学术

en: Conversational
zh_CN: 对话式

en: Informative
zh_CN: 资讯性

en: Persuasive
zh_CN: 说服性

en: Friendly
zh_CN: 友好

en: Formal
zh_CN: 正式

en: Humorous
zh_CN: 幽默

en: Inspirational
zh_CN: 励志

en: Technical
zh_CN: 技术性

en: Storytelling
zh_CN: 叙事

en: Authoritative
zh_CN: 权威

en: Empathetic
zh_CN: 共情

note: ── Config: Actions (class-config.php) ──
en: Summarize
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Fix Grammar
zh_CN: 修正语法

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Professional Tone
zh_CN: 专业语气

en: Casual Tone
zh_CN: 休闲语气

en: Shorten
zh_CN: 缩短

en: Generate Title
zh_CN: 生成标题

en: Bullet Points
zh_CN: 要点列表

en: Improve SEO
zh_CN: 优化 SEO

note: ── Config: Lengths (class-config.php) ──
en: Short (500-700 words)
zh_CN: 短篇（500-700 词）

en: Medium (1,000-1,400 words)
zh_CN: 中篇（1,000-1,400 词）

en: Long (1,800-2,200 words)
zh_CN: 长篇（1,800-2,200 词）

en: Epic (2,800-3,500 words)
zh_CN: 超长篇（2,800-3,500 词）

note: ── Template Categories (class-templates.php) ──
en: All Templates
zh_CN: 所有模板

en: Social Media
zh_CN: 社交媒体

en: Copywriting
zh_CN: 文案写作

en: E-Commerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

note: ── Template Names & Descriptions (class-templates.php) ──
en: Facebook Post
zh_CN: Facebook 帖子

en: Create engaging Facebook posts that drive interaction.
zh_CN: 创建引人互动的 Facebook 帖子。

en: Topic / Subject
zh_CN: 主题 / 话题

en: e.g. New product launch
zh_CN: 例如：新产品发布

en: e.g. Small business owners
zh_CN: 例如：小型企业主

en: Additional Context
zh_CN: 补充信息

en: Key points to include...
zh_CN: 需要包含的要点...

en: Instagram Caption
zh_CN: Instagram 图片说明

en: Write captivating Instagram captions with hashtags.
zh_CN: 撰写引人注目的 Instagram 图片说明和话题标签。

en: Post Topic
zh_CN: 帖子主题

en: e.g. Behind the scenes of our workshop
zh_CN: 例如：我们工作坊的幕后花絮

en: Hashtag Keywords
zh_CN: 话题标签关键词

en: e.g. handmade, artisan, craft
zh_CN: 例如：手工、匠人、工艺

en: Twitter / X Thread
zh_CN: Twitter / X 长推文

en: Generate a compelling Twitter/X thread from a topic.
zh_CN: 根据主题生成引人入胜的 Twitter/X 长推文。

en: Thread Topic
zh_CN: 长推文主题

en: e.g. 10 lessons from building a startup
zh_CN: 例如：创业中学到的 10 条经验

en: Number of Tweets
zh_CN: 推文数量

en: LinkedIn Post
zh_CN: LinkedIn 帖子

en: Professional LinkedIn posts that build authority.
zh_CN: 树立专业权威的 LinkedIn 帖子。

en: e.g. Leadership lessons from my career
zh_CN: 例如：我职业生涯中的领导力心得

en: e.g. Tech professionals
zh_CN: 例如：科技从业者

en: Key Points
zh_CN: 要点

en: Main ideas to cover...
zh_CN: 需要涵盖的主要观点...

en: AIDA Framework
zh_CN: AIDA 框架

en: Attention-Interest-Desire-Action marketing copy.
zh_CN: 注意力-兴趣-欲望-行动营销文案。

en: Product / Service
zh_CN: 产品 / 服务

en: e.g. Project management software
zh_CN: 例如：项目管理软件

en: e.g. Remote teams
zh_CN: 例如：远程团队

en: Key Features / Benefits
zh_CN: 主要功能 / 优势

en: List main features...
zh_CN: 列出主要功能...

en: PAS Framework
zh_CN: PAS 框架

en: Problem-Agitate-Solution persuasive copy.
zh_CN: 痛点-激化-解决方案说服性文案。

en: e.g. Online accounting tool
zh_CN: 例如：在线记账工具

en: Problem
zh_CN: 痛点

en: What problem does your audience face?
zh_CN: 您的受众面临什么问题？

en: e.g. Freelancers
zh_CN: 例如：自由职业者

en: BAB Framework
zh_CN: BAB 框架

en: Before-After-Bridge transformation copy.
zh_CN: 现状-愿景-桥梁转化文案。

en: e.g. Fitness coaching app
zh_CN: 例如：健身教练应用

en: Before (Current Pain)
zh_CN: 之前（当前痛点）

en: Describe current situation...
zh_CN: 描述当前的情况...

en: After (Desired Outcome)
zh_CN: 之后（期望结果）

en: Describe ideal outcome...
zh_CN: 描述理想的结果...

en: Product Ad Copy
zh_CN: 产品广告文案

en: High-converting ad copy for Google, Facebook, etc.
zh_CN: 适用于 Google、Facebook 等平台的高转化广告文案。

en: e.g. Organic skincare line
zh_CN: 例如：有机护肤品系列

en: Ad Platform
zh_CN: 广告平台

en: e.g. Facebook, Google Ads
zh_CN: 例如：Facebook、Google Ads

en: Key Benefits
zh_CN: 主要优势

en: Main selling points...
zh_CN: 主要卖点...

en: e.g. Women 25-40
zh_CN: 例如：25-40 岁女性

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Compelling product descriptions that convert.
zh_CN: 打动人心、提高转化的产品描述。

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: e.g. Wireless Noise-Canceling Headphones
zh_CN: 例如：无线降噪耳机

en: Key Features
zh_CN: 主要功能

en: List product features...
zh_CN: 列出产品功能...

en: e.g. Music lovers, commuters
zh_CN: 例如：音乐爱好者、通勤人群

en: Product Title
zh_CN: 产品标题

en: SEO-optimized product titles for e-commerce.
zh_CN: 适用于电子商务的 SEO 优化产品标题。

en: Product Name / Type
zh_CN: 产品名称 / 类型

en: e.g. Bluetooth speaker
zh_CN: 例如：蓝牙音箱

en: Key Feature
zh_CN: 核心卖点

en: e.g. Waterproof, 24h battery
zh_CN: 例如：防水、24 小时续航

en: Brand Name
zh_CN: 品牌名称

en: e.g. SoundMax
zh_CN: 例如：SoundMax

en: SEO-optimized meta descriptions for search results.
zh_CN: 针对搜索结果优化的 SEO Meta 描述。

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: e.g. Best Project Management Tools 2024
zh_CN: 例如：2024 年最佳项目管理工具

en: Target Keywords
zh_CN: 目标关键词

en: e.g. project management, team collaboration
zh_CN: 例如：项目管理、团队协作

en: Page Summary
zh_CN: 页面摘要

en: Brief description of page content...
zh_CN: 简要描述页面内容...

en: SEO Title Tag
zh_CN: SEO 标题标签

en: Click-worthy title tags optimized for search engines.
zh_CN: 针对搜索引擎优化的高点击率标题标签。

en: Page Topic
zh_CN: 页面主题

en: e.g. WordPress performance optimization
zh_CN: 例如：WordPress 性能优化

en: e.g. WordPress speed, optimization
zh_CN: 例如：WordPress 速度、优化

en: Brand / Site Name
zh_CN: 品牌 / 网站名称

en: e.g. TechBlog
zh_CN: 例如：TechBlog

en: Email Subject Line
zh_CN: 邮件主题行

en: High open-rate email subject lines.
zh_CN: 高打开率的邮件主题行。

en: Email Topic
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: e.g. Summer sale announcement
zh_CN: 例如：夏季促销公告

en: Recipient Audience
zh_CN: 收件人群体

en: e.g. Newsletter subscribers
zh_CN: 例如：通讯订阅者

en: Personalized cold outreach emails that get replies.
zh_CN: 获得回复的个性化陌生开发邮件。

en: Email Purpose
zh_CN: 邮件目的

en: e.g. Partnership proposal
zh_CN: 例如：合作提案

en: Your Product / Service
zh_CN: 您的产品 / 服务

en: e.g. SaaS analytics platform
zh_CN: 例如：SaaS 数据分析平台

en: Recipient Role
zh_CN: 收件人职位

en: e.g. Marketing Director
zh_CN: 例如：市场总监

en: Paragraph Writer
zh_CN: 段落生成器

en: Generate well-structured paragraphs on any topic.
zh_CN: 针对任意主题生成结构清晰的段落。

en: e.g. Benefits of remote work
zh_CN: 例如：远程办公的好处

en: Context / Instructions
zh_CN: 背景 / 说明

en: What should the paragraph cover?
zh_CN: 段落应涵盖哪些内容？

en: Listicle
zh_CN: 清单式文章

en: Create numbered list-based content for blogs or social.
zh_CN: 为博客或社交媒体创建编号清单内容。

en: Listicle Topic
zh_CN: 清单主题

en: e.g. 10 best productivity apps
zh_CN: 例如：10 款最佳效率应用

en: Number of Items
zh_CN: 条目数量

en: e.g. Entrepreneurs
zh_CN: 例如：创业者

en: FAQ Generator
zh_CN: FAQ 生成器

en: Generate FAQ sections for pages or products.
zh_CN: 为页面或产品生成 FAQ 部分。

en: Topic / Product
zh_CN: 主题 / 产品

en: e.g. Online course platform
zh_CN: 例如：在线课程平台

en: Number of Questions
zh_CN: 问题数量

en: Specific areas to cover...
zh_CN: 需要涵盖的具体方面...

en: Call to Action
zh_CN: 行动号召

en: Persuasive CTAs for buttons, banners, and landing pages.
zh_CN: 适用于按钮、横幅和落地页的说服性行动号召文案。

en: Product / Offer
zh_CN: 产品 / 优惠

en: e.g. Free trial of our software
zh_CN: 例如：软件免费试用

en: Desired Action
zh_CN: 期望操作

en: e.g. Sign up, Buy now, Download
zh_CN: 例如：立即注册、立即购买、立即下载

en: Tagline / Slogan
zh_CN: 标语 / 口号

en: Memorable taglines and slogans for brands.
zh_CN: 令人难忘的品牌标语和口号。

en: Brand / Company Name
zh_CN: 品牌 / 公司名称

en: e.g. GreenEats
zh_CN: 例如：GreenEats

en: Industry
zh_CN: 行业

en: e.g. Sustainable food delivery
zh_CN: 例如：可持续食品配送

en: Brand Values
zh_CN: 品牌价值观

en: e.g. Eco-friendly, fresh, fast
zh_CN: 例如：环保、新鲜、快速

note: ── WooCommerce (class-woocommerce.php) ──
en: Renas AI — Product Description
zh_CN: Renas AI — 产品描述

en: Short Description
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Long Description
zh_CN: 详细描述

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者都生成

en: Short Description:
zh_CN: 简短描述：

en: Insert Short Description
zh_CN: 插入简短描述

en: Long Description:
zh_CN: 详细描述：

en: Insert Long Description
zh_CN: 插入详细描述

note: ── Content History (class-content-history.php) ──
en: Content History Entry
zh_CN: 内容历史条目

en: Generated Content
zh_CN: 生成的内容

en: History entry not found.
zh_CN: 未找到历史条目。

en: You do not have permission to delete this entry.
zh_CN: 您没有权限删除此条目。

note: ── Chatbot Page (chatbot-page.php) ──
en: Please %1$sconnect to Renas AI%2$s first to use the AI Chat.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s连接到 Renas AI%2$s以使用 AI 对话功能。

en: AI Writing Assistant
zh_CN: AI 写作助手

en: Default Model
zh_CN: 默认模型

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

note: ── Templates Page (templates-page.php) ──
en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Search templates...
zh_CN: 搜索模板...

en: No template history found. Generated templates will appear here.
zh_CN: 未找到模板历史记录。生成的模板将显示在这里。

en: Variations
zh_CN: 变体数量

en: Number of different outputs to generate.
zh_CN: 生成不同输出结果的数量。

en: Credits vary based on model selection.
zh_CN: 积分消耗因所选模型而异。

en: Generating content...
zh_CN: 正在生成内容...

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果
