en to ko translation catalogue (259 entries)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Permissions
ko: 역할 및 권한

en: Content Types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Labels
ko: 라벨

en: Default Labels
ko: 기본 라벨

en: Backup & Restore
ko: 백업 및 복원

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Support Us
ko: 후원하기

en: System Information & Updates
ko: 시스템 정보 및 업데이트

en: Manage third-party libraries and check system information for Easy Labels plugin.
ko: Easy Labels 플러그인의 타사 라이브러리를 관리하고 시스템 정보를 확인합니다.

en: Plugin Information
ko: 플러그인 정보

en: Plugin Version
ko: 플러그인 버전

en: WordPress Version
ko: WordPress 버전

en: PHP Version
ko: PHP 버전

en: Plugin Path
ko: 플러그인 경로

en: Third-Party Libraries
ko: 타사 라이브러리

en: SortableJS Library
ko: SortableJS 라이브러리

en: Easy Labels uses SortableJS for drag & drop functionality. Keep it updated to ensure optimal performance, security, and compatibility.
ko: Easy Labels는 드래그 앤 드롭 기능에 SortableJS를 사용합니다. 최적의 성능, 보안 및 호환성을 보장하려면 업데이트하세요.

en: Current Status
ko: 현재 상태

en: Library installed - Last updated: %s
ko: 라이브러리 설치됨 - 마지막 업데이트: %s

en: ⚠ Library not found - Click update to download
ko: ⚠ 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없음 - 업데이트를 클릭하여 다운로드

en: Update to Latest Version
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트

en: Note:
ko: 참고:

en: The update process downloads the latest stable version from jsDelivr CDN. The library will be automatically updated during plugin activation. You can manually update it at any time using the button above.
ko: 업데이트 프로세스는 jsDelivr CDN에서 최신 안정 버전을 다운로드합니다. 라이브러리는 플러그인 활성화 중에 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 위의 버튼을 사용하여 언제든지 수동으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Sortable.js updated successfully to the latest version
ko: Sortable.js가 최신 버전으로 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Failed to download Sortable.js. Please check your internet connection or server permissions.
ko: Sortable.js 다운로드에 실패했습니다. 인터넷 연결 또는 서버 권한을 확인하세요.

en: Update function not available
ko: 업데이트 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Backup & Restore Settings
ko: 백업 및 복원 설정

en: Export and import your settings
ko: 설정 내보내기 및 가져오기

en: Create a complete backup of all plugin settings including labels, permissions, and preferences. Import settings to restore or transfer configurations between sites. Note: This does not include label assignments to content.
ko: 라벨, 권한 및 기본 설정을 포함한 모든 플러그인 설정의 완전한 백업을 만듭니다. 사이트 간에 구성을 복원하거나 전송하려면 설정을 가져옵니다. 참고: 여기에는 콘텐츠에 대한 라벨 할당이 포함되지 않습니다.

en: Export Settings
ko: 설정 내보내기

en: Download a JSON file containing all your plugin settings. This includes general settings, labels, default labels, permissions, content types, and language preferences.
ko: 모든 플러그인 설정이 포함된 JSON 파일을 다운로드합니다. 일반 설정, 라벨, 기본 라벨, 권한, 콘텐츠 유형 및 언어 기본 설정이 포함됩니다.

en: File name format: easy-labels-backup-YYYY-MM-DD.json
ko: 파일 이름 형식: easy-labels-backup-YYYY-MM-DD.json

en: What will be exported:
ko: 내보낼 내용:

en: General display settings
ko: 일반 표시 설정

en: Custom labels (names, colors, borders)
ko: 사용자 정의 라벨(이름, 색상, 테두리)

en: Default labels configuration
ko: 기본 라벨 구성

en: User roles and permissions
ko: 사용자 역할 및 권한

en: Enabled content types
ko: 활성화된 콘텐츠 유형

en: Language preferences
ko: 언어 기본 설정

en: Import Settings
ko: 설정 가져오기

en: Upload a previously exported JSON file to restore settings. This will overwrite all current settings. Content types that don't exist on this site will be skipped automatically.
ko: 이전에 내보낸 JSON 파일을 업로드하여 설정을 복원합니다. 이렇게 하면 모든 현재 설정을 덮어씁니다. 이 사이트에 존재하지 않는 콘텐츠 유형은 자동으로 건너뜁니다.

en: Choose File
ko: 파일 선택

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Importing will replace all current settings. This action cannot be undone. Consider exporting your current settings first.
ko: 가져오기는 모든 현재 설정을 교체합니다. 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다. 먼저 현재 설정을 내보내는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: Exporting...
ko: 내보내는 중...

en: Settings exported successfully!
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 내보냈습니다!

en: Export failed. Please try again.
ko: 내보내기 실패. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please select a file first.
ko: 먼저 파일을 선택하세요.

en: This will overwrite all current settings. Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 모든 현재 설정을 덮어씁니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Importing...
ko: 가져오는 중...

en: Settings imported successfully! Reloading page...
ko: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다! 페이지를 다시 로드하는 중...

en: Import failed. Please check the file format.
ko: 가져오기 실패. 파일 형식을 확인하세요.

en: Import failed. Please try again.
ko: 가져오기 실패. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid JSON file. Please select a valid backup file.
ko: 잘못된 JSON 파일입니다. 유효한 백업 파일을 선택하세요.

en: Help us keep Easy Labels free and growing
ko: Easy Labels를 무료로 유지하고 성장시키는 데 도움을 주세요

en: We are independent developers who believe in open source and create free tools for the WordPress community. Your support helps us dedicate time to improving Easy Labels with new features, bug fixes, and support. Every contribution, no matter how small, makes a difference!
ko: 우리는 오픈 소스를 믿고 WordPress 커뮤니티를 위한 무료 도구를 만드는 독립 개발자입니다. 귀하의 지원은 새로운 기능, 버그 수정 및 지원으로 Easy Labels를 개선하는 데 시간을 할애하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 아무리 작은 기여라도 차이를 만듭니다!

en: Small Coffee
ko: 작은 커피

en: Medium Coffee
ko: 중간 커피

en: Large Coffee
ko: 큰 커피

en: Buy us a small coffee to keep us energized while coding new features
ko: 새로운 기능을 코딩하는 동안 활력을 유지하기 위해 작은 커피를 사주세요

en: Support our work with a medium coffee and help us maintain the plugin
ko: 중간 커피로 우리의 작업을 지원하고 플러그인 유지 관리를 도와주세요

en: Become a super supporter with a large coffee and fuel major improvements
ko: 큰 커피로 슈퍼 서포터가 되어 주요 개선 사항을 촉진하세요

en: Donate 1€
ko: 1€ 기부

en: Donate 3€
ko: 3€ 기부

en: Donate 5€
ko: 5€ 기부

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기 있는

en: Thank you for using Easy Labels!
ko: Easy Labels를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: Your support means the world to us and helps keep this plugin free for everyone.
ko: 귀하의 지원은 우리에게 큰 의미가 있으며 이 플러그인을 모든 사람에게 무료로 유지하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Customize how labels appear
ko: 라벨 표시 방법 사용자 정의

en: Configure display options for labels and notes in your content lists. Choose between inline display, dedicated columns, or both modes to match your workflow.
ko: 콘텐츠 목록에서 라벨 및 메모의 표시 옵션을 구성합니다. 워크플로에 맞게 인라인 표시, 전용 열 또는 두 모드를 선택하세요.

en: Create and manage custom labels
ko: 사용자 정의 라벨 생성 및 관리

en: Add unlimited labels to organize your content. Each label has a unique name, color, and can be customized for specific content types. Use drag and drop to reorder labels.
ko: 콘텐츠를 정리하기 위해 무제한 라벨을 추가하세요. 각 라벨에는 고유한 이름과 색상이 있으며 특정 콘텐츠 유형에 맞게 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다. 드래그 앤 드롭을 사용하여 라벨을 재정렬하세요.

en: Configure system labels
ko: 시스템 라벨 구성

en: Customize the "All" and "No Label" default filters that appear in your content lists. Enable or disable them, change names, colors, and border styles to match your design.
ko: 콘텐츠 목록에 나타나는 "모두" 및 "라벨 없음" 기본 필터를 사용자 정의합니다. 활성화 또는 비활성화하고 디자인에 맞게 이름, 색상 및 테두리 스타일을 변경하세요.

en: Control who can access features
ko: 기능 액세스 제어

en: Define which user roles can access the plugin menu, assign labels to content, and view or edit internal notes. Administrators always have full access to all features.
ko: 플러그인 메뉴에 액세스하고, 콘텐츠에 라벨을 할당하고, 내부 메모를 보거나 편집할 수 있는 사용자 역할을 정의합니다. 관리자는 항상 모든 기능에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 갖습니다.

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Label display mode
ko: 라벨 표시 모드

en: Next to title (inline)
ko: 제목 옆 (인라인)

en: In dedicated column
ko: 전용 열에 표시

en: Both modes
ko: 두 모드 모두

en: Choose how to display labels in posts/pages list.
ko: 게시물/페이지 목록에서 라벨 표시 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Inline display style
ko: 인라인 표시 스타일

en: Complete - Show label name
ko: 완전 - 라벨 이름 표시

en: Reduced - Only colored dot with tooltip
ko: 간소화 - 툴팁이 있는 색상 점만 표시

en: Choose how to display labels next to title.
ko: 제목 옆에 라벨을 표시하는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Column display style
ko: 열 표시 스타일

en: Choose how to display labels in dedicated column.
ko: 전용 열에 라벨을 표시하는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Notes Column
ko: 메모 열

en: Show Notes column
ko: 메모 열 표시

en: Hide Notes column
ko: 메모 열 숨기기

en: Show Notes column in content list
ko: 콘텐츠 목록에 메모 열 표시

en: Enable or disable the Notes column display for quick notes on content.
ko: 콘텐츠에 대한 빠른 메모를 위한 메모 열 표시를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다.

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Label Management
ko: 라벨 관리

en: Remove label
ko: 라벨 제거

en: Label key
ko: 라벨 키

en: Used internally to identify the label
ko: 라벨을 식별하기 위해 내부적으로 사용됨

en: Label name
ko: 라벨 이름

en: e.g. In Progress
ko: 예: 진행 중

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Visible on:
ko: 표시 대상:

en: If no type is selected, the label will be visible on all enabled content types.
ko: 유형이 선택되지 않으면 라벨은 활성화된 모든 콘텐츠 유형에 표시됩니다.

en: Show percentage in filters
ko: 필터에 백분율 표시

en: Display percentage (2 decimals) relative to total posts next to count
ko: 카운트 옆에 전체 게시물 대비 백분율(소수점 2자리) 표시

en: Show fraction format (e.g.: 3/5)
ko: 분수 형식 표시 (예: 3/5)

en: Display count as fraction relative to total posts (e.g.: 3/5 instead of just 3)
ko: 카운트를 전체 게시물 대비 분수로 표시 (예: 3만이 아닌 3/5)

en: Add New Label
ko: 새 라벨 추가

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Roles and Permissions Management
ko: 역할 및 권한 관리

en: Menu Access
ko: 메뉴 접근

en: Who can view and access the plugin configuration menu
ko: 플러그인 구성 메뉴를 보고 접근할 수 있는 사용자

en: Administrator:
ko: 관리자:

en: Always has full access
ko: 항상 전체 접근 권한을 가짐

en: Who can view and edit labels on content
ko: 콘텐츠의 라벨을 보고 편집할 수 있는 사용자

en: Notes Management
ko: 메모 관리

en: Who can view and edit internal notes on content
ko: 콘텐츠의 내부 메모를 보고 편집할 수 있는 사용자

en: Enabled Content Types
ko: 활성화된 콘텐츠 유형

en: Choose where to use Easy Labels
ko: Easy Labels을 사용할 위치 선택

en: Select content types on which you want to enable labels and notes features. Custom columns and meta boxes will appear only for selected types.
ko: 라벨 및 메모 기능을 활성화하려는 콘텐츠 유형을 선택하세요. 맞춤 열 및 메타 박스는 선택한 유형에만 표시됩니다.

en: No description available
ko: 설명 없음

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Language Settings
ko: 언어 설정

en: Select interface language
ko: 인터페이스 언어 선택

en: Choose the language to display all labels, buttons and plugin messages. This setting is independent of WordPress language.
ko: 모든 라벨, 버튼 및 플러그인 메시지를 표시할 언어를 선택하세요. 이 설정은 WordPress 언어와 독립적입니다.

en: How does it work?
ko: 어떻게 작동하나요?

en: Selected language will be applied to all plugin interfaces
ko: 선택한 언어가 모든 플러그인 인터페이스에 적용됩니다

en: This setting is independent of WordPress language
ko: 이 설정은 WordPress 언어와 독립적입니다

en: Labels and notes you created will remain unchanged
ko: 생성한 라벨과 메모는 변경되지 않습니다

en: Change language anytime without losing your data
ko: 데이터 손실 없이 언제든지 언어 변경 가능

en: Settings saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장되었습니다!

en: Add label
ko: 라벨 추가

en: Click to remove
ko: 클릭하여 제거

en: Critical error. Reload the page.
ko: 심각한 오류. 페이지를 새로 고침하세요.

en: Error processing response
ko: 응답 처리 중 오류 발생

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Multi
ko: 다중

en: All
ko: 전체

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Label
ko: 라벨

en: No Label
ko: 라벨 없음

en: Select label
ko: 라벨 선택

en: Add new label
ko: 새 라벨 추가

en: Label color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: No labels available
ko: 사용 가능한 라벨 없음

en: Nessuna etichetta disponibile per questo tipo di contenuto
ko: 이 콘텐츠 유형에 사용 가능한 라벨이 없습니다

en: All labels are already assigned
ko: 모든 라벨이 이미 할당되었습니다

en: Remove Label
ko: 라벨 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove this label?
ko: 이 라벨을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Clear Note
ko: 메모 지우기

en: Are you sure you want to clear this note?
ko: 이 메모를 지우시겠습니까?

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Label added successfully
ko: 라벨이 성공적으로 추가되었습니다

en: Label removed successfully
ko: 라벨이 성공적으로 제거되었습니다

en: Label updated successfully
ko: 라벨이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Notes
ko: 메모

en: Internal Notes
ko: 내부 메모

en: Add note
ko: 메모 추가

en: Save note
ko: 메모 저장

en: Clear note
ko: 메모 지우기

en: Note saved
ko: 메모가 저장되었습니다

en: Note cleared
ko: 메모가 지워졌습니다

en: Quick filter
ko: 빠른 필터

en: Filter by label
ko: 라벨로 필터

en: Show all
ko: 모두 표시

en: No items found
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없음

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: This action cannot be undone
ko: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: You do not have permission
ko: 권한이 없습니다

en: Insufficient permissions
ko: 권한이 부족합니다

en: Access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Apply label to selected
ko: 선택 항목에 라벨 적용

en: items updated
ko: 항목이 업데이트되었습니다

en: No items selected
ko: 선택된 항목 없음

en: Select at least one item
ko: 최소 하나의 항목을 선택하세요

en: Search labels...
ko: 라벨 검색...

en: Labels and Internal Notes
ko: 라벨 및 내부 메모

en: Content Labels
ko: 콘텐츠 라벨

en: 💡 Click on the + to add labels or type to search...
ko: 💡 +를 클릭하여 라벨을 추가하거나 입력하여 검색...

en: 💡 These notes are visible only in the backend and help you organize your work.
ko: 💡 이 메모는 백엔드에서만 볼 수 있으며 작업 구성에 도움이 됩니다.

en: Write your internal notes here...
ko: 여기에 내부 메모를 작성하세요...

en: You do not have permission to view labels and notes
ko: 라벨과 메모를 볼 권한이 없습니다

en: + Create New Label
ko: + 새 라벨 만들기

en: Create New Label
ko: 새 라벨 만들기

en: Label Name
ko: 라벨 이름

en: Enter label name...
ko: 라벨 이름 입력...

en: Label Color
ko: 라벨 색상

en: Create Label
ko: 라벨 만들기

en: Create and Assign
ko: 만들기 및 할당

en: Creating label...
ko: 라벨 만드는 중...

en: Label created successfully!
ko: 라벨이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다!

en: Failed to create label
ko: 라벨 생성 실패

en: Label name is required
ko: 라벨 이름은 필수입니다

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Il nome dell'etichetta è obbligatorio
ko: 라벨 이름은 필수입니다

en: Esiste già un'etichetta con questo nome
ko: 이 이름의 라벨이 이미 존재합니다

en: Non hai i permessi per creare etichette
ko: 라벨을 만들 권한이 없습니다

en: Etichetta creata con successo
ko: 라벨이 성공적으로 생성되었습니다

en: The label will be created and immediately available for all content types.
ko: 라벨이 생성되어 모든 콘텐츠 유형에서 즉시 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Dashboard Widgets
ko: 대시보드 위젯

en: Create custom dashboard widgets
ko: 사용자 정의 대시보드 위젯 만들기

en: Create custom widgets for the WordPress dashboard to visualize your labeled content with charts and statistics. Monitor your content organization at a glance with beautiful visualizations.
ko: WordPress 대시보드용 사용자 정의 위젯을 만들어 차트와 통계로 레이블이 지정된 콘텐츠를 시각화하세요. 아름다운 시각화로 콘텐츠 구성을 한눈에 모니터링하세요.

en: Add New Widget
ko: 새 위젯 추가

en: Widget Title
ko: 위젯 제목

en: Enter widget title...
ko: 위젯 제목 입력...

en: Identification key
ko: 식별 키

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Select content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 선택

en: Labels to Include
ko: 포함할 레이블

en: Select labels
ko: 레이블 선택

en: All labels
ko: 모든 레이블

en: Visualization Type
ko: 시각화 유형

en: Pie Chart
ko: 원형 차트

en: Bar Chart
ko: 막대 차트

en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

en: Statistics Cards
ko: 통계 카드

en: Remove Widget
ko: 위젯 제거

en: No widgets created yet
ko: 아직 생성된 위젯이 없습니다

en: Create your first dashboard widget to start monitoring your labeled content.
ko: 첫 번째 대시보드 위젯을 만들어 레이블이 지정된 콘텐츠 모니터링을 시작하세요.

en: Create your first dashboard widget to see real-time statistics about your labels!
ko: 첫 번째 대시보드 위젯을 만들어 레이블에 대한 실시간 통계를 확인하세요!

en: Add widgets to your WordPress dashboard to view label statistics and insights at a glance.
ko: WordPress 대시보드에 위젯을 추가하여 레이블 통계 및 인사이트를 한눈에 확인하세요.

en: Donut Chart
ko: 도넛 차트

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Percentage
ko: 백분율

en: Numeric
ko: 숫자

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Display Mode
ko: 표시 모드

en: Labels Order
ko: 레이블 순서

en: Drag to reorder
ko: 드래그하여 순서 변경

en: Select which labels to include in this widget. Check "All labels" to include all available labels.
ko: 이 위젯에 포함할 레이블을 선택하세요. "모든 레이블"을 선택하면 사용 가능한 모든 레이블이 포함됩니다.

en: Default Labels Management
ko: 기본 라벨 관리

en: Manage the default labels ("All" and "No Label") that appear in the label filters.
ko: 라벨 필터에 표시되는 기본 라벨("모두" 및 "라벨 없음")을 관리합니다.

en: Enable "All" Label
ko: "모두" 라벨 활성화

en: Enable "No Label" Label
ko: "라벨 없음" 라벨 활성화

en: Enter the name for the "All" label
ko: "모두" 라벨의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter the name for the "No Label" label
ko: "라벨 없음" 라벨의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Border Style
ko: 테두리 스타일

en: None (same color as label)
ko: 없음 (라벨과 동일한 색상)

en: Solid
ko: 실선

en: Dashed
ko: 파선

en: Dotted
ko: 점선

en: Double
ko: 이중선

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Are you sure you want to reset the default values for this label?
ko: 이 라벨의 기본값을 재설정하시겠습니까?
