en to ko translation catalogue (316 entries)

en: Project-Id-Version:Radle Lite 1.0.7.1
    Report-Msgid-Bugs-To: https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/radle-lite
    POT-Creation-Date: 2025-04-10T20:24:44.708Z
    PO-Revision-Date: 2025-04-10T20:24:44.708Z
    Last-Translator:Radle Lite Translation System <opportunities@gbti.network>
    Language-Team: Korean <ko_KR@li.org>
    Language: ko_KR
    MIME-Version: 1.0
    Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8
    Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
    X-Generator:Radle Lite Translation Generator 1.0
    X-Domain: radle-lite
ko: 이 게시물을 편집할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Reddit post disassociated
ko: Reddit 게시물 연결 해제됨

en: Settings updated successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Invalid subreddit
ko: 잘못된 서브레딧

en: Subreddit updated successfully
ko: 서브레딧이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Post not found.
ko: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Reddit post associated successfully
ko: Reddit 게시물이 성공적으로 연결되었습니다

en: Not connected to Reddit.
ko: Reddit에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Failed to retrieve user information.
ko: 사용자 정보를 검색하지 못했습니다.

en: No Reddit post associated with this WordPress post.
ko: 이 WordPress 게시물과 연결된 Reddit 게시물이 없습니다.

en: No subreddit selected.
ko: 선택된 서브레딧이 없습니다.

en: Post is currently being processed on Reddit. Please wait a moment and check your Reddit profile.
ko: 게시물이 현재 Reddit에서 처리 중입니다. 잠시 기다렸다가 Reddit 프로필을 확인해 주십시오.

en: Post already published to Reddit. Reddit post ID: %s
ko: Reddit에 이미 게시된 글입니다. Reddit 게시 ID: %s

en: Post already exists on Reddit. Associated with Reddit post ID: %s
ko: Reddit에 이미 게시된 글이 있습니다. Reddit 게시 ID와 연결됨: %s

en: Post submitted successfully. Post is processing and will appear shortly on Reddit.
ko: 게시물이 성공적으로 제출되었습니다. 게시물이 처리 중이며 곧 Reddit에 표시될 것입니다.

en: Post published to Reddit successfully
ko: Reddit에 게시물이 성공적으로 게시되었습니다

en: No valid pre-prepared assets
ko: 유효한 사전 준비된 자산이 없습니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Image posted successfully. Post is processing and will appear shortly on Reddit.
ko: 이미지가 성공적으로 게시되었습니다. 게시물이 처리 중이며 곧 Reddit에 표시될 것입니다.

en: %d images posted as gallery successfully.
ko: %d개의 이미지가 갤러리로 성공적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: Image posted successfully with body text.
ko: 이미지가 본문과 함께 성공적으로 게시되었습니다.

en: No images provided
ko: 이미지가 제공되지 않았습니다

en: No valid assets processed
ko: 유효한 자산이 처리되지 않았습니다

en: Open on Reddit
ko: Reddit에서 열기

en: Reply on Reddit
ko: Reddit에서 답글 달기

en: Failed to load comments
ko: 댓글을 불러오지 못했습니다

en: No comments found
ko: コメントが見つかりませんでした

en: View More Replies
ko: 더 많은 답글 보기

en: View More Nested Replies
ko: 더 많은 중첩된 답글 보기

en: Share
ko: 공유하기

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Hide
ko: 숨기기

en: Show
ko: 표시하다

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Comment link copied to clipboard
ko: 댓글 링크가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다

en: MOD
ko: 모드

en: Pinned
ko: 고정됨

en: Loading video...
ko: 비디오를 로딩 중입니다...

en: Comments
ko: コメント

en: Reddit Comments
ko: Reddit コメント

en: WordPress
ko: 워드프레스

en: Radle Above WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 위의 래들

en: Radle Below WordPress
ko: 워드프레스 아래 래들

en: Shortcode Only
ko: 숏코드 전용

en: Disable All
ko: 모두 비활성화

en: Use Global Setting (%s)
ko: 글로벌 설정 사용 (%s)

en: Newest
ko: 최신

en: Most Popular
ko: 가장 인기 있는

en: Oldest
ko: 最も古い

en: Least Popular
ko: 가장 인기 없는

en: Most Engaged
ko: 가장 활발한 참여

en: Most Balanced
ko: 가장 균형 잡힌

en: Q&A
ko: 질문과 답변

en: Override the global comment system setting for this post only.
ko: 이 게시물에 대해서만 전역 コメント 시스템 設定을 무시하십시오.

en: Search comments
ko: コメントを検索

en: Add a comment
ko: コメントを追加

en: Comments disabled.
ko: コメントが無効です。

en: Loading comments...
ko: 댓글을 불러오는 중...

en: Powered by the Reddit API
ko: Reddit API에 의해 구동됩니다

en: Powered by Radle WordPress Plugin
ko: Radle WordPress 플러그인에 의해 구동됩니다

en: User Profile (u/%s)
ko: 사용자 프로필 (u/%s)

en: Destination:
ko: 목적지:

en: Use Default Destination
ko: 기본 대상 사용

en: Loading subreddits...
ko: 서브레딧을 로딩 중입니다...

en: Destination Settings
ko: 목적지 설정

en: Publish to Reddit
ko: Reddit에 게시

en: Failed to connect to the Reddit API. Please visit the %1$s Radle settings page%2$s to authorize the application.
ko: Reddit API에 연결하지 못했습니다. 응용 프로그램을 인증하려면 %1$s Radle 설정 페이지%2$s를 방문하십시오.

en: This post is already published on Reddit.
ko: 이 게시물은 이미 Reddit에 게시되었습니다.

en: View on Reddit
ko: Reddit에서 보기

en: Delete Reddit Connection
ko: Reddit 연결 삭제

en: Click to copy
ko: 복사하려면 클릭하세요

en: Post Excerpt
ko: 게시물 발췌

en: Post Title
ko: 게시물 제목

en: Post Title (escaped for markdown links)
ko: 게시물 제목(마크다운 링크용으로 이스케이프 처리됨)

en: Post Permalink
ko: 게시물 고유주소

en: Featured Image URL
ko: 대표 이미지 URL

en: Post published successfully
ko: 게시물이 성공적으로 게시되었습니다

en: Failed to connect to the Reddit API. Please try refreshing the page.
ko: Reddit API에 연결하지 못했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침해 주십시오.

en: Are you sure you want to publish this post to Reddit?
ko: 이 게시물을 Reddit에 게시하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the Reddit connection?
ko: Reddit 연결을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Post Preview
ko: 게시물 미리보기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Invalid response from server
ko: 서버에서 잘못된 응답이 반환되었습니다

en: An unexpected error occurred.
ko: 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Please select at least one image for the image post.
ko: 이미지 게시물에 최소한 한 개의 이미지를 선택해 주십시오.

en: Unsupported image format. Supported formats: JPEG, PNG, GIF, WebP, AVIF
ko: 지원되지 않는 이미지 형식입니다. 지원되는 형식: JPEG, PNG, GIF, WebP, AVIF

en: Image too large. Maximum size is 20MB
ko: 이미지가 너무 큽니다. 최대 크기는 20MB입니다.

en: Drag and drop upload coming soon. Please use
ko: 곧 드래그 앤 드롭 업로드가 제공됩니다. 이미지 추가 버튼을 사용해 주십시오.

en: Select Images for Reddit Post
ko: Reddit 게시물용 이미지 선택

en: Drag images here or click
ko: 이미지를 여기로 드래그하거나 파일을 선택하려면 "이미지 추가"를 클릭하십시오.

en: Remove Image
ko: 이미지 제거

en: Post
ko: 게시물

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Title:
ko: 제목

en: Content:
ko: 콘텐츠:

en: Available Tokens:
ko: 사용 가능한 토큰:

en: 💡 Tip: Create markdown links:
ko: 💡 팁: 마크다운 링크를 생성하세요:

en: Images:
ko: 画像：

en: Featured Image
ko: 대표 이미지

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Add Images
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Supported formats: JPEG, PNG, GIF, WebP, AVIF. Maximum 20MB per image.
ko: 지원되는 형식: JPEG, PNG, GIF, WebP, AVIF. 이미지 당 최대 20MB.

en: First image will be used as the main image if multiple are selected.
ko: 첫 번째 이미지가 여러 개 선택된 경우 주 이미지로 사용됩니다.

en: Description (Optional):
ko: 설명 (선택 사항)

en: Preview Post
ko: 게시물 미리보기

en: Yoast SEO Meta Description
ko: Yoast SEO 메타 설명

en: Yoast SEO Meta Title
ko: Yoast SEO 메타 제목

en: Rank Math Meta Description
ko: 랭크 매스 메타 설명

en: Rank Math Meta Title
ko: 랭크 매스 메타 타이틀

en: Image attachment not found
ko: 이미지 첨부 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Image file not found on server
ko: 서버에서 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Unsupported image format. Supported formats: %s
ko: 지원되지 않는 이미지 형식입니다. 지원되는 형식: %s

en: Image exceeds %s — not supported for Reddit uploads. Please use a smaller image.
ko: 이미지가 %s를 초과합니다 — Reddit 업로드에는 지원되지 않습니다. 더 작은 이미지를 사용해 주십시오.

en: Reddit authentication required
ko: Reddit 인증 필요

en: Failed to request upload credentials from Reddit
ko: Reddit에서 업로드 자격 증명을 요청하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Invalid response from Reddit API
ko: Reddit API로부터의 잘못된 응답

en: Failed to upload image to Reddit
ko: Reddit에 이미지 업로드에 실패했습니다

en: Image upload to Reddit failed
ko: Reddit에 이미지 업로드 실패

en: Reddit asset processing failed
ko: Reddit 자산 처리에 실패했습니다

en: Invalid response from Reddit
ko: Reddit에서 잘못된 응답이 왔습니다

en: No gallery items provided
ko: 갤러리 항목이 제공되지 않았습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: No username provided and no authenticated user available.
ko: 사용자 이름이 제공되지 않았으며 인증된 사용자도 없습니다.

en: Invalid response when fetching user info.
ko: 사용자 정보를 가져올 때 잘못된 응답이 발생했습니다.

en: No entries found.
ko: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Comment Settings
ko: コメント設定

en: Comment System
ko: コメントシステム

en: Add Comment Button
ko: コメントボタンを追加

en: Show Powered By
ko: Powered By 표시

en: Comment Approval Filter
ko: 댓글 승인 필터

en: Default Comment Sort
ko: 기본 댓글 정렬

en: Max Comment Depth
ko: 최대 댓글 깊이

en: Max Sibling Comments
ko: 最大同レベルコメント

en: Cache Duration (seconds)
ko: 캐시 지속 시간(초)

en: Enable Comment Search
ko: 댓글 검색 활성화

en: Show User Badges
ko: 사용자 배지 표시

en: Show Legacy Comments Menu
ko: 레거시 コメント メニューを表示

en: Shortcode
ko: 숏코드

en: Shortcode:
ko: 숏코드:

en: Use this shortcode in your theme templates or page content to display Reddit comments.
ko: 이 단축 코드를 테마 템플릿이나 페이지 내용에 사용하여 Reddit コメント를 표시하십시오.

en: Choose which commenting system to use on your site. WordPress: Native WordPress comments. Radle: Replace WordPress comments with Reddit comments. Radle Above WordPress: Show Reddit comments above WordPress comments. Radle Below WordPress: Show Reddit comments below WordPress comments. Shortcode: Use [radle_comments] shortcode to manually place comments. Disable All: Turn off all comments.
ko: 사이트에서 사용할 댓글 시스템을 선택하십시오. WordPress: 기본 WordPress 댓글. Radle: WordPress 댓글을 Reddit 댓글로 교체합니다. Radle Above WordPress: WordPress 댓글 위에 Reddit 댓글을 표시합니다. Radle Below WordPress: WordPress 댓글 아래에 Reddit 댓글을 표시합니다. Shortcode: [radle_comments] 단축 코드를 사용하여 수동으로 댓글을 배치합니다. Disable All: 모든 댓글을 비활성화합니다.

en: Above Comments
ko: コメントの上

en: Below Comments
ko: コメントの下

en: Both
ko: 둘 다

en: Choose where to display the
ko: 댓글 섹션에 대해 "댓글 추가" 버튼을 표시할 위치를 선택하십시오. 양쪽 모두 선택된 경우, 댓글이 5개 이상인 경우에만 양쪽을 표시한다는 점을 유의하십시오.

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Choose whether to display
ko: 댓글 섹션에 "Powered by Radle" 링크를 표시할지 선택하십시오.

en: Show All Comments
ko: 모든 コメントを表示

en: Show Only Approved Comments
ko: 승인된 コメント만 표시

en: Choose which comments to display based on moderator approval status.
ko: 승인 상태에 따라 표시할 コメント을 선택하십시오. 모든 コメント을 포함하여 승인 대기 중인 コメント까지 표시하는 기본 設定인 모든 コメント 표시. 승인된 コメント만 표시는 서브레딧 관리자에 의해 명시적으로 승인된 コメント과 원글 작성자 및 관리자의 コメント만을 표시합니다(이들은 승인이 필요 없음). 주의: 관리자에 의해 삭제되었거나 금지된 コメント은 이 設정에 관계없이 절대 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Choose the default sort order for comments when they first load. Users can still change the sort order using the dropdown menu.
ko: 최초 로드 시 コメント의 기본 정렬 순서를 선택하십시오. 사용자는 드롭다운 메뉴를 사용하여 정렬 순서를 변경할 수 있습니다. 최신순은 가장 최근의 コメント를 먼저 표시하고, 오래된 순은 원래의 コメント를 먼저 표시하며, 인기순은 가장 높은 투표를 받은 コメント를 먼저 표시합니다.

en: Maximum nesting depth for comment threads (1-10 levels). When this limit is reached, a
ko: 댓글 스레드의 최대 중첩 깊이(1-10 레벨). 이 한계에 도달하면 "Reddit에서 더 많은 중첩된 답글 보기" 링크가 표시됩니다.

en: Maximum number of sibling comments (at the same level) to display (5-30). When this limit is exceeded, a
ko: 동레벨에서 표시할 자매 댓글의 최대 수 (5-30). 이 한도를 초과하면 "Reddit에서 더 많은 답글 보기" 링크가 표시됩니다.

en: None (Disabled)
ko: 없음(비활성화)

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

en: 12 hours
ko: 12시간

en: 24 hours
ko: 24시간

en: Cache duration for Reddit comments. Caching from 5 minutes to 24 hours reduces Reddit API calls and improves performance. Set to
ko: Reddit コメントのキャッシュ期間。5分から24時間までのキャッシュはReddit APIの呼び出しを減らし、パフォーマンスを向上させます。キャッシュを無効にするには「なし」に設定してください。

en: Enable comment search functionality, allowing visitors to search through comments to find specific discussions.
ko: 방문자가 특정 토론을 찾을 수 있도록 댓글 검색 기능을 활성화합니다.

en: Show author badges next to comments (Original Poster, Moderator, and Pinned) for added context.
ko: 댓글 옆에 작성자 배지를 표시합니다(원글 작성자, 관리자, 고정) 추가적인 맥락을 위해.

en: Show the WordPress legacy comments menu in the admin bar. Set to
ko: WordPress 레거시 コメント 메뉴를 관리자 바에 표시합니다. 이 메뉴 항목을 wp-admin UI에서 제거하려면 "아니오"로 설정하세요. 참고: 이 설정은 Reddit뿐만 아니라 모든 포스트 유형의 기본 コメント에 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Rate Limit Usage Graph
ko: 사용률 제한 그래프

en: Refresh Data
ko: 데이터 새로고침

en: Delete All Data
ko: 모든 데이터 삭제

en: Last Hour
ko: 지난 시간

en: Last 24 Hours
ko: 지난 24시간

en: Last 7 Days
ko: 지난 7일간

en: Last 30 Days
ko: 지난 30일

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Rate Limit Monitoring
ko: 속도 제한 모니터링

en: Default Post Type
ko: 기본 게시 유형

en: Default Title Template
ko: 기본 제목 템플릿

en: Default Content Template
ko: 기본 콘텐츠 템플릿

en: Available Tokens
ko: 사용 가능한 토큰들

en: The target subreddit where posts will be published. Accepts the subreddit name (e.g., gbti_network), a full URL to the subreddit (e.g., https://www.reddit.com/r/GBTI_network/).
ko: 게시물이 게시될 대상 서브레딧입니다. 서브레딧 이름(예: gbti_network) 또는 서브레딧의 전체 URL(예: https://www.reddit.com/r/GBTI_network/)을 받습니다.

en: Choose the default Reddit post type: text post, link post, or images. If post is selected, the Default Content Template below will control the default message. Images mode allows you to publish one or more images to Reddit. This can be edited manually before publishing.
ko: 기본 Reddit 게시물 유형을 선택하십시오: 텍스트 게시물, 링크 게시물 또는 이미지. 게시물이 선택된 경우 아래의 기본 콘텐츠 템플릿이 기본 메시지를 제어합니다. 이미지 모드는 Reddit에 하나 이상의 이미지를 게시할 수 있습니다. 이는 게시하기 전에 수동으로 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: The default template for the Reddit post title. You can use placeholders like {post_title}. All available token placeholders should be listed below. If you have a SEO management plugin installed, there may be support for special title and description tokens.
ko: 기본 Reddit 게시물 제목 템플릿입니다. {post_title}과 같은 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 모든 토큰 자리 표시자는 아래에 나열되어야 합니다. SEO 관리 플러그인이 설치되어 있다면, 특별한 제목 및 설명 토큰에 대한 지원이 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The default template for the Reddit post content. You can use placeholders like {post_excerpt} and {post_permalink}. All available token placeholders should be listed below. If you have a SEO management plugin installed, there may be support for special title and description tokens. Please check below for the available tokens.
ko: 기본 Reddit 게시물 내용 템플릿입니다. {post_excerpt} 및 {post_permalink}와 같은 자리 표시자를 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 모든 토큰 자리 표시자는 아래에 나열되어야 합니다. SEO 관리 플러그인을 설치한 경우 특별한 제목 및 설명 토큰을 지원할 수 있습니다. 사용 가능한 토큰을 확인하려면 아래를 참조하십시오.

en: The following tokens are supported inside templates:
ko: 다음 토큰들은 템플릿 내에서 지원됩니다

en: 💡 Tip: Create Reddit markdown links by combining tokens:
ko: 💡 팁: 토큰을 결합하여 Reddit 마크다운 링크를 생성하세요:

en: ← Use this if title has [brackets]
ko: 제목에 [대괄호]가 포함되어 있을 경우 이것을 사용하십시오

en: Additional SEO tokens:
ko: 추가 SEO 토큰:

en: Install Yoast SEO to enable {yoast_meta_title} and {yoast_meta_description}
ko: Yoast SEO를 설치하여 {yoast_meta_title} 및 {yoast_meta_description}을 활성화하십시오.

en: Install Rank Math to enable {rankmath_meta_title} and {rankmath_meta_description}
ko: Rank Math를 설치하여 {rankmath_meta_title} 및 {rankmath_meta_description}를 활성화하십시오.

en: More SEO tokens become available automatically when an SEO plugin is active:
ko: SEO 플러그인이 활성화되면 더 많은 SEO 토큰이 자동으로 사용 가능해집니다

en: Enable or disable rate limit monitoring. When enabled, Radle will track API usage and warn you when approaching Reddit API limits.
ko: 속도 제한 모니터링을 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다. 활성화되면 Radle은 API 사용량을 추적하고 Reddit API 제한에 근접할 때 경고합니다.

en: Title template must contain at least one token (e.g., {post_title})
ko: 제목 템플릿은 적어도 하나의 토큰(예: {post_title})을 포함해야 합니다

en: Content template must contain at least one token (e.g., {post_excerpt})
ko: 콘텐츠 템플릿은 최소한 하나의 토큰(예: {post_excerpt})을 포함해야 합니다.

en: Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID

en: Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 시크릿

en: Authorize with Reddit
ko: Reddit로 인증하기

en: Reddit API Documentation
ko: Reddit API 문서

en: Your Reddit application\'s client ID.
ko: Reddit 애플리케이션의 클라이언트 ID입니다.

en: Your Reddit application\'s client secret.
ko: Reddit 애플리케이션의 클라이언트 시크릿입니다.

en: Authorize
ko: 승인하다

en: Please fill in all the API settings to authorize.
ko: 모든 API 설정을 입력하여 인증하십시오.

en: Choose where posts should be published by default. Subreddit posts go to a community (requires subreddit name in welcome screen). Profile posts go to your personal Reddit profile (u/username).
ko: 게시물이 기본적으로 게시될 위치를 선택하십시오. 서브레딧 게시물은 커뮤니티로 이동합니다(환영 화면에서 서브레딧 이름이 필요합니다). 프로필 게시물은 개인 Reddit 프로필(u/사용자명)로 이동합니다.

en: To get your Reddit API keys, follow these steps:
ko: Reddit API 키를 얻으려면 다음 단계를 따르십시오

en: Go to the Reddit App Preferences page:
ko: Reddit 앱 환경설정 페이지로 이동하세요:

en: Reddit App Preferences
ko: Reddit 앱 환경 설정

en: Scroll down to the
ko: 아래로 스크롤하여 "개발된 애플리케이션" 섹션으로 이동한 다음 "앱 생성" 또는 "다른 앱 생성"을 클릭하십시오.

en: Fill in the required fields. For
ko: 필수 필드를 입력하십시오. "Redirect URI"의 경우 다음 URL을 사용하십시오:

en: After creating the app, you will see your
ko: 앱을 생성한 후에는 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 값들을 복사하십시오.

en: Enter your Client ID, Client Secret into the settings area above.
ko: 위의 설정 영역에 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: To set the Reddit community (subreddit) to publish to, simply enter the subreddit name (e.g., GBTI_network) in the field provided.
ko: Reddit 커뮤니티(서브레딧)에 게시하려면 제공된 필드에 서브레딧 이름(예: GBTI_network)을 입력하십시오.

en: Subreddit
ko: 서브레딧

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Reddit Connection
ko: Reddit 연결

en: Comment Management
ko: コメント管理

en: Monitoring
ko: 모니터링

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Days of the Week
ko: 요일

en: Days
ko: 일

en: Number of Calls
ko: 호출 횟수

en: API Rate Limit Data
ko: API 요율 제한 데이터

en: Number of API calls
ko: API 호출 수

en: Breaches of 90 calls/min
ko: 분당 90회 호출 위반

en: Failed calls due to rate limits
ko: 속도 제한으로 인한 실패한 호출

en: Are you sure you want to delete all collected data? This action cannot be undone.
ko: 모든 수집된 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: All data has been deleted.
ko: 모든 데이터가 삭제되었습니다.

en: An error occurred while deleting the data. Please try again.
ko: 데이터를 삭제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Breaches/Failures.
ko: 위반/실패

en: No company
ko: 회사 없음

en: Reset Authorization
ko: 권한 재설정

en: Latest Releases
ko: 최신 릴리스

en: Authorization has been reset.
ko: 권한이 재설정되었습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the Reddit API.
ko: Reddit API에 연결하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to fetch releases:
ko: 릴리스를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다:

en: Are you sure you want to reset the welcome process?
ko: 웰컴 프로세스를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: To reset the Radle welcome process, %s
ko: Radle 환영 절차를 재설정하려면, %s

en: Welcome process has been successfully reset.
ko: 환영 절차가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Failed to reset the welcome process.
ko: 환영 절차를 재설정하지 못했습니다.

en: An error occurred while trying to reset the welcome process.
ko: 웰컴 프로세스를 재설정하려고 할 때 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Visit User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필 방문

en: Recent Posts
ko: 최근 게시물

en: Select a subreddit
ko: 서브레딧을 선택하세요

en: You must connect to a subreddit.
ko: 서브레딧에 연결해야 합니다.

en: Loading entries...
ko: 항목을 불러오는 중...

en: Failed to load entries.
ko: 항목을 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Subreddit selection failed
ko: 서브레딧 선택에 실패했습니다

en: click here
ko: 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Join the GBTI Network
ko: GBTI 네트워크에 가입하세요

en: Request Customizations
ko: 사용자 정의 요청

en: Enjoying Radle?
ko: Radle를 즐기고 계십니까?

en: Authorization reset successfully.
ko: 권한 재설정이 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: Welcome to Radle
ko: Radle에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Radle integrates Reddit\'s discussion platform into your WordPress site, creating a vibrant community hub where your content and discussions thrive in both ecosystems.
ko: Radle은 Reddit의 토론 플랫폼을 귀하의 WordPress 사이트에 통합하여, 귀하의 콘텐츠와 토론이 두 생태계에서 번성할 수 있는 활기찬 커뮤니티 허브를 만듭니다.

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Reddit-Powered Comments System
ko: Reddit 기반 댓글 시스템

en: One-Click Content Publishing
ko: 원클릭 콘텐츠 게시

en: Real-Time Comment Synchronization
ko: 실시간 댓글 동기화

en: Comment Sorting (Newest, Most Popular, Oldest, Least Popular, Most Engaged, Most Balanced, Q&A)
ko: コメントの並び替え（最新、最も人気、最も古い、最も人気がない、最もエンゲージメントが高い、最もバランスが取れている、Q&A）

en: Configurable Comment Threading (up to 10 levels) & Expanded Replies
ko: 구성 가능한 コメント 스레딩(최대 10 레벨) 및 확장된 답글

en: Comment Search
ko: 댓글 검색

en: Configurable Comment Caching
ko: 설정 가능한 댓글 캐싱

en: Author Badges (Original Poster, Moderator, Pinned)
ko: 작성자 배지 (원글 작성자, 관리자, 고정됨)

en: Per-Post Destination Override (subreddit or user profile)
ko: 게시물별 대상 재지정(서브레딧 또는 사용자 프로필)

en: Per-Post Comment System Override
ko: 게시물별 댓글 시스템 재정의

en: SEO Meta Tokens (Yoast SEO & Rank Math)
ko: SEO 메타 토큰 (Yoast SEO & Rank Math)

en: Option to Hide the Legacy Comments Menu
ko: 레거시 コメント メニューを隠すオプション

en: Radle Welcome
ko: 레이들 환영합니다

en: Please enter both Client ID and Client Secret.
ko: 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿을 모두 입력해 주십시오.

en: Reddit authorization failed. Please try again.
ko: Reddit 인증에 실패했습니다. 다시 시도해 주십시오.

en: Radle Logo
ko: 래들 로고

en: Unknown step
ko: 알 수 없는 단계

en: Reset Welcome Process
ko: 환영 절차 재설정

en: Get Started
ko: 시작하세요

en: Set Up Reddit API Keys
ko: Reddit API 키 설정

en: To use Radle, you need to create a Reddit application and obtain API credentials.
ko: Radle을 사용하려면 Reddit 애플리케이션을 생성하고 API 자격증명을 획득해야 합니다.

en: Follow these steps:
ko: 다음 단계를 따르십시오

en: Go to
ko: 다음으로 이동하십시오

en: Click on
ko: 앱 생성 또는 다른 앱 생성을 클릭하십시오

en: Fill in the required fields:
ko: 필수 필드를 입력하십시오:

en: Name: Choose a name for your app
ko: 이름: 앱의 이름을 선택하세요

en: App type: Choose
ko: 앱 유형: 웹 앱 선택

en: Description: Optional
ko: 설명: 선택 사항

en: About URL:
ko: URL에 대하여

en: Redirect URI:
ko: 리디렉트 URI:

en: Click
ko: 앱 생성 클릭

en: Copy the Client ID and Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 ID와 클라이언트 시크릿을 복사하십시오

en: Enter Client ID
ko: 클라이언트 ID 입력

en: Enter Client Secret
ko: 클라이언트 시크릿 입력

en: PREVIOUS
ko: 이전

en: NEXT
ko: 다음

en: Reddit authorization successful!
ko: Reddit 인증에 성공하였습니다!

en: Click the button below to authorize Radle with your Reddit account:
ko: 아래 버튼을 클릭하여 Reddit 계정으로 Radle을 인증하십시오:

en: Connect Subreddit
ko: 서브레딧 연결

en: Please select the subreddit you want to connect to Radle.
ko: Radle에 연결하고자 하는 서브레딧을 선택해 주십시오.

en: This is required for the plugin to operate.
ko: 이것은 플러그인이 작동하는 데 필요합니다.

en: Select a destination
ko: 목적지를 선택하십시오

en: Enable Radle Comments
ko: Radle コメントを有効にする

en: Would you like to use Radle\'s Reddit-powered comment system?
ko: Radle의 Reddit 기반 댓글 시스템을 사용하시겠습니까?

en: This will replace the default WordPress comments with Reddit comments from your connected subreddit.
ko: 이것은 기본 WordPress コメントを接続されたサブレディットのRedditコメントに置き換えます。

en: Not Now
ko: 지금은 아니에요

en: Attribution
ko: 저작권 표시

en: Would you like to display attribution to Radle in your comments section?
ko: Radle에 대한 인정을 귀하의 コメント 섹션에 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Enable Attribution
ko: 속성 활성화

en: Disable Attribution
ko: 저작권 표시 비활성화

en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

en: You have successfully set up Radle.
ko: Radle 설정에 성공하셨습니다.

en: Go to Radle Settings
ko: Radle 설정으로 이동하세요

en: Settings
ko: 設定

en: GBTI Network
ko: GBTI 네트워크

en: GBTI.network Data Sharing
ko: GBTI.network 데이터 공유

en: Please choose which data Radle can send back to the GBTI.network for usage monitoring. Usage data helps us understand our user base to provide better products.
ko: Radle가 GBTI.network에 사용 모니터링을 위해 전송할 데이터를 선택해 주십시오. 사용 데이터는 사용자 기반을 이해하고 더 나은 제품을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Share activation events
ko: 공유 활성화 이벤트

en: Share domain name
ko: 도메인 이름 공유
