Pressbooks - en to ko translation catalogue (459 entries)

en:  Right margin (in milimeters)
ko: 오른쪽 여백(밀리미터)

en: 's Catalog Page
ko: 의 카탈로그 페이지

en: (Edit)
ko: (편집)

en: A short paragraph about your book, for catalogs, reviewers etc. to quote.
ko: 카탈로그 및 리뷰어들이 인용할 수 있도록 당신의 책에 대해 짧게 소개해주세요.

en: A very short description of your book. It should fit in a Twitter post, and encapsulate your book in the briefest sentence.
ko: 당신의 아주 짧게 책을 묘사해주세요. 트위터 게시글에 적합하고, 가장 간결한 문장으로 당신의 책을 요약해주세요.

en: About Pressbooks
ko: Pressbooks 에 관하여

en: About The Book
ko: 그 책에 관하여

en: Access Denied
ko: 접근거부

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add A New Book
ko: 새로운 책 추가하기

en: Add Back Matter
ko: 부록 추가

en: Add By URL
ko: URL로 추가

en: Add Chapter
ko: 챕터 추가하기

en: Add Front Matter
ko: 머리말 추가

en: Add New Back Matter
ko: 새로운 부록 추가

en: Add New Back Matter Type
ko: 새로운 부록 유형 추가

en: Add New Chapter
ko: 새로운 챕터 추가

en: Add New Chapter Type
ko: 새로운 챕터 유형 추가하기

en: Add New Front Matter
ko: 새로운 머리말 추가

en: Add New Front Matter Type
ko: 새로운 머리말 유형 추가

en: Add New Part
ko: 새로운 차트 추가

en: Add Part
ko: 파트 추가

en: Add if your book is part of a series. This is not used by Pressbooks.
ko: 만약 책의 시리즈 부분을 추가하고 싶다면, Pressbooks 에서는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Add or remove back matter type
ko: 부록 유형 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove chapter type
ko: 챕터 유형 추가 또는 제거

en: Add or remove front matter type
ko: 머리말 유형 추가 또는 제거

en: Additional Catalog Information
ko: 추가적인 카탈로그 정보

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: All Back Matter Types
ko: 모든 부록 유형

en: All Chapter Types
ko: 모든 챕터 유형

en: All Front Matter Types
ko: 모든 머리말 유형

en: All logged in users including subscribers.
ko: 구독자를 포함한 모든 사용자 로그인

en: Ancient Greek
ko: 고대 그리스어

en: Appears on part page. Parts will not appear if a book has only one part.
ko: 파트 페이지에 표시됩니다. 만약 하나의 파트만 있다면, 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Appendix
ko: 부록

en: Arabic
ko: 아랍어

en: Are you sure you want to delete this?
ko: 삭제해도 괜찮습니까?

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Back Matter
ko: 부록

en: Back Matter Author (appears in Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 부록 저자 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Back Matter Copyright License (overrides book license on this page)
ko: 부록 저작권 (overrides book license on this page)

en: Back Matter Metadata
ko: 부록 메타데이터

en: Back Matter Short Title (appears in the PDF running header)
ko: 부록 짧은 타이틀 (PDF 헤더에 표시됩니다.)

en: Back Matter Subtitle (appears in the Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 부록 부제 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Back Matter Types
ko: 부록 유형

en: Back Matter draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Back Matter</a>
ko: 부록 초안 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">부록 미리보기</a>

en: Back Matter published. <a href="%s">View Back Matter</a>
ko: 부록 발행. <a target="_blank" href="%s">부록 보기</a>

en: Back Matter restored to revision from %s
ko: 부록이 %s 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Back Matter saved.
ko: 부록 저장됨.

en: Back Matter scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Back Matter</a>
ko: 부록 예약발행: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">부록 미리보기</a>

en: Back Matter submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Back Matter</a>
ko: 부록 제출. <a target="_blank" href="%s">부록 미리보기</a>

en: Back Matter updated.
ko: 부록 업데이트

en: Back Matter updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">View Back Matter</a>
ko: 부록 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">부록 보기</a>

en: Biblical Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

en: Bisac Regional Theme
ko: Bisac 지역적 테마

en: Bisac Subject
ko: 도서분류법 Bisac Subject

en: Blank Pages
ko: 빈 페이지

en: Book Info
ko: 도서 정보

en: Book Information
ko: 도서 정보

en: Book Information restored to revision from %s
ko: 도서 정보가 %s 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Book Information saved.
ko: 도서 정보 저장

en: Book Information submitted.
ko: 도서 정보 제출

en: Book Information updated.
ko: 도서 정보 업데이트

en: Book Name
ko: 도서명

en: Book Tagline
ko: 책의 슬로건

en: Book Visibility
ko: 도서 가시성

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Buy
ko: 구매하다

en: Buy the Book
ko: 책 구입하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소하기

en: Cannot find Pressbooks install.
ko: Pressbooks 설치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: Catalog Logo
ko: 카탈로그 로고

en: Catalog Order
ko: 카탈로그 순서

en: Catalog Status
ko: 카탈로그 상태

en: Catalog sorting
ko: 카탈로그 정렬

en: Catalog updated.
ko: 카탈로그 업데이트

en: Change Theme
ko: 테마 변경

en: Chapter
ko: 챕터

en: Chapter 1
ko: 챕터 1

en: Chapter Author (appears in Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 챕터 저자 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Chapter Copyright License (overrides book license on this page)
ko: 챕터 저작권 (overrides book license on this page)

en: Chapter Metadata
ko: 챕터 메타데이터

en: Chapter Numbers
ko: 챕터 번호

en: Chapter Short Title (appears in the PDF running header)
ko: 챕터 짧은 제목 (PDF 헤더에 표시됩니다.)

en: Chapter Subtitle (appears in the Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 챕터 부제 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Chapter Types
ko: 챕터 유형

en: Chapter draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Chapter</a>
ko: 챕터 초안 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">챕터 미리보기</a>

en: Chapter published. <a href="%s">View Chapter</a>
ko: 챕터 발행. <a target="_blank" href="%s">챕터 보기</a>

en: Chapter restored to revision from %s
ko: 챕터가 %s 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Chapter saved.
ko: 챕터 저장

en: Chapter scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Chapter</a>
ko: 챕터 예약발행: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">챕터 미리보기</a>

en: Chapter submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Chapter</a>
ko: 챕터 제출됨. <a target="_blank" href="%s">챕터 미리보기</a>

en: Chapter updated.
ko: 챕터 업데이트

en: Chapter updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">View Chapter</a>
ko: 챕터 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">챕터 보기</a>

en: Chapters
ko: 챕터

en: Chinese (Simplified)
ko: 중국어(간체)

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
ko: 중국어(타이완)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
ko: 중국어(번체)

en: Choose from the most used back matter type
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 부록 유형 선택하기

en: Choose from the most used chapter type
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 챕터 유형 선택하기

en: Choose from the most used front matter type
ko: 가장 많이 사용된 머리말 유형 선택하기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Comments are closed.
ko: 댓글이 닫혀있습니다.

en: Contents
ko: 내용

en: Contributing Authors
ko: 공저

en: Convert MS Word Footnotes
ko: MS Word 각주로 변환

en: Coptic
ko: 콥트어

en: Copy CSS from
ko: CSS 복사하기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright Holder
ko: 저작권자

en: Copyright License
ko: 저작권

en: Copyright Notice
ko: 저작권 관련 공지사항

en: Copyright Year
ko: 저작년도

en: Cover
ko: 표지

en: Cover Image
ko: 표지 이미지

en: Custom CSS for Ebook
ko: Ebook의 사용자정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS for PDF
ko: PDF의 사용자정의 CSS

en: Custom CSS for Web
ko: Web의 사용자정의 CSS

en: Custom Textbox
ko: 사용자 정의 텍스트상자

en: Custom field deleted.
ko: 사용자 필드 업데이트

en: Custom field updated.
ko: 사용자 필드 업데이트

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: Dashboard
ko: 알림판

en: Default Data
ko: 기본값 데이터

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Display chapter numbers
ko: 챕터 번호 노출하기

en: Display cover image
ko: 표지 이미지 노출하기

en: Display table of contents
ko: 목차 보이기

en: Ebook Options
ko: Ebook 옵션

en: Ebook Stores
ko: Ebook 매장

en: Ebook start point
ko: ebook 시작점

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit Back Matter
ko: 부록 편집

en: Edit Back Matter Type
ko: 부록 유형 편집

en: Edit Book Information
ko: 도서 정보 편집

en: Edit CSS
ko: CSS 편집

en: Edit Chapter
ko: 챕터 편집

en: Edit Chapter Type
ko: 챕터 유형 편집

en: Edit Front Matter
ko: 머리말 편집

en: Edit Front Matter Type
ko: 머리말 유형 편집

en: Edit Part
ko: 파트 편집

en: Edit Profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Edit Tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Editor
ko: 편집자

en: Email to a friend
ko: 친구에게 메일로 보내기

en: Emailed to:
ko: 이메일 보내기:

en: Enable Social Media
ko: 소셜미디어 가능하게 하기

en: Enable hyphenation
ko: 하이픈으로 연결하기 활성화

en: English (United States)
ko: 영어 (United States)

en: Error: Something went wrong. See logs for more details.
ko: Error: 문제가 생겼습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 참고해주세요.

en: Error: The export failed. See logs for more details.
ko: Error: 내보내기에 실패했습니다. 자세한 내용은 로그를 참고해주세요.

en: Error: Unknown export format.
ko: Error: 알려지지 않은 내보내기 유형

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아어

en: Examples
ko: 사례

en: Exercises
ko: 활동

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export Settings
ko: 내보내기 설정

en: Export Your Book
ko: 책 내보내기

en: Exported
ko: 내보내기됨

en: Extra Profile Information
ko: 추가 프로필 정보

en: Featured
ko: 특성이미지

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: First
ko: 첫 번째

en: French (France)
ko: 불어(프랑스)

en: Front Matter
ko: 머리말

en: Front Matter Author (appears in Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 머리말 저자 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Front Matter Copyright License (overrides book license on this page)
ko: 머리말 저작권 (overrides book license on this page)

en: Front Matter Metadata
ko: 머리말 메타데이터

en: Front Matter Short Title (appears in the PDF running header)
ko: 머리말 짧은 타이틀 (PDF 헤더에 표시됩니다.)

en: Front Matter Subtitle (appears in the Web/ebook/PDF output)
ko: 머리말 부제 (WEB/ebook/PDF에 표시됩니다.)

en: Front Matter Types
ko: 머리말 유형

en: Front Matter draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Front Matter</a>
ko: 머리말 초안 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">머리말 미리보기</a>

en: Front Matter published. <a href="%s">View Front Matter</a>
ko: 머리말 발행. <a target="_blank" href="%s">머리말 보기</a>

en: Front Matter restored to revision from %s
ko: 머리말이 %s 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Front Matter saved.
ko: 머리말 저장.

en: Front Matter scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Front Matter</a>
ko: 머리말 예약발행: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">머리말 미리보기</a>

en: Front Matter submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Front Matter</a>
ko: 머리말 제출. <a target="_blank" href="%s">머리말 미리보기</a>

en: Front Matter updated.
ko: 머리말 업데이트

en: Front Matter updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">View Front Matter</a>
ko: 머리말 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">머리말 보기</a>

en: General Book Information
ko: 일반 도서 정보

en: German
ko: 독일어

en: Global Options
ko: 글로벌 옵션

en: Gujarati
ko: 구자라트어

en: Hanging indent
ko: 내어쓰기

en: Hashtag
ko: 해쉬태그

en: Hide from table of contents and part numbering.
ko: 목차와 파트번호를 숨김

en: Hide in Catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 숨김

en: Hyphens
ko: 하이픈

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Imported %s chapters.
ko: %s 챕터 가져옴.

en: In Catalog
ko: 카탈로그

en: In case of long titles that might be truncated in running heads in the PDF export.
ko: 긴 제목의 경우, PDF로 내보내기 하면서 잘릴 수도 있습니다.

en: Include blank pages (for print PDF)
ko: 빈 페이지 포함 (인쇄용 PDF)

en: Include in exports
ko: 내보내기 포함

en: Increase Font Size
ko: 폰트 사이즈 키우기

en: Indent
ko: 들여쓰기

en: Indent paragraphs
ko: 단락 들여쓰기

en: Insert Footnote
ko: 각주 삽입

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: Invalid URL.
ko: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: Invalid permission error
ko: 잘못된 권한 오류

en: Invalid permissions.
ko: 잘못된 접근.

en: Italian
ko: 이태리어

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Key Takeaways
ko: 주요 시사점

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Keywords/Tags
ko: 키워드/태그

en: Korean
ko: ㄴ국어

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Last 10 CSS Revisions
ko: 마지막 10개의 CSS 수정본

en: Latest Export
ko: 최근 내보내기

en: Learning Objectives
ko: 학습 목표

en: Left margin
ko: 왼쪽 여백

en: Lines
ko: 선

en: List Price (PDF)
ko: 정가(PDF)

en: List Price (Print)
ko: 정가(종이책)

en: List Price (Web)
ko: 정가(Web)

en: List Price (ebook)
ko: 정가(ebook)

en: Logo Or Image
ko: 로고 또는 이미지

en: Long Description
ko: 길게 서술

en: Loose tracking
ko: 자간 넓게

en: Main Body
ko: 본문

en: Make your own books using Pressbooks.com
ko: Pressbooks.com을 사용해서 여러분의 책을 만드세요.

en: Maximum file size:
ko: 최대 파일 사이즈:

en: My Book
ko: 나의 책

en: My Catalog
ko: 내 카탈로그

en: My Catalog Profile
ko: 내 카탈로그 개요

en: Name of the copyright holder.
ko: 저작권자 성명

en: Network Admin
ko: 네트워크 관리자

en: Network Managers
ko: 네트워크 매니저

en: New Back Matter
ko: 새로운 부록

en: New Back Matter Type Name
ko: 새로운 부록 유형 이름

en: New Book Information
ko: 새로운 도서 정보

en: New Chapter
ko: 새로운 챕터

en: New Chapter Type Name
ko: 새로운 챕터 유형 이름

en: New Front Matter
ko: 새로운 머리말

en: New Front Matter Type Name
ko: 새로운 머리말 유형 이름

en: New Part
ko: 새로운 파트

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No back matter found
ko: 부록을 찾을  수 없습니다.

en: No back matter found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 부록을 찾을  수 없습니다.

en: No book found.
ko: 책을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No book information found
ko: 도서 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No book information found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 도서 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No catalog was found for user
ko: 사용자를 위한 카탈로그를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No chapters found
ko: 챕터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No chapters found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 챕터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No front matter found
ko: 머리말을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No front matter found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 머리말을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No indent
ko: 들여쓰기 없애기

en: No lines
ko: 선 없애기

en: No parts found
ko: 파트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No parts found in Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 파트를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No. Ignore validation errors.
ko: 아니요. 오류 보고서를 무시합니다.

en: Notes
ko: 주의

en: On-Sale Date
ko: 판매일

en: Only logged in editors and administrators.
ko: 편집자와 관리자로만 로그인

en: Only users you invite can see your book, regardless of individual chapter privacy settings below.
ko: 아래 각 챕터의 비공개 설정과 상관없이 초대한 사용자만 책을 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Organize
ko: 목차 수정

en: Organize your public Catalog page.
ko: 공개 카탈로그 페이지 구성

en: Other Service URL
ko: 다른 ebook 서비스 URL

en: PDF (for printing)
ko: PDF (출력용)

en: PDF Options
ko: PDF옵션

en: Page %s
ko: 페이지 %s

en: Page Size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Paragraph Separation
ko: 단락 구분

en: Part
ko: 파트

en: Part Text
ko: 파트 텍스트

en: Part Visibility
ko: 파트 가시성

en: Part draft updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Part</a>
ko: 파트 초안 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">파트 미리보기</a>

en: Part published.
ko: 파트 발행

en: Part published. <a target="_blank" href="%s">View Part</a>
ko: 파트 발행. <a target="_blank" href="%s">파트 보기</a>

en: Part restored to revision from %s
ko: 파트가 %s 버전으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Part saved.
ko: 파트 저장

en: Part scheduled for: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">Preview Part</a>
ko: 파트 예약발행: <strong>%1$s</strong>. <a target="_blank" href="%2$s">파트 미리보기</a>

en: Part submitted. <a target="_blank" href="%s">Preview Part</a>
ko: 파트 제출. <a target="_blank" href="%s">파트 미리보기</a>

en: Part updated.
ko: 파트 업데이트

en: Part updated. <a target="_blank" href="%s">View Part</a>
ko: 파트 업데이트. <a target="_blank" href="%s">파트 보기</a>

en: Parts
ko: 파트

en: Popular Back Matter Types
ko: 자주 쓰이는 부록 유형

en: Popular Chapter Types
ko: 자주 쓰이는 챕터 유형

en: Popular Front Matter Types
ko: 자주 쓰이는 머리말 유형

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
ko: 포르투갈어(브라질)

en: Pressbooks Network Managers
ko: Pressbooks 네트워크 매니저

en: Pressbooks will not work with your version of PHP. Pressbooks requires PHP version %s or greater. Please upgrade PHP if you would like to use Pressbooks.
ko: Pressbooks 이 당신의 PHP 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다.  상위버전 또는 %s 의 PHP가 필요합니다. Pressbooks 을 사용하고 싶다면 PHP 를 업그레이드 해주세요.

en: Pressbooks will not work with your version of WordPress. Pressbooks requires a dedicated install of WordPress Multi-Site, version %s or greater. Please upgrade WordPress if you would like to use Pressbooks.
ko: Pressbooks 이 당신의 워드프레스 버전에서는 작동하지 않습니다. Pressbooks 전용 워드프레스 멀티사이트, 버전 %s 또는 상위버전의 설치가 필요합니다. Pressbooks 을 사용하고 싶다면 워드프레스를 업그레이드 해주세요.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Privacy Status
ko: 개인 정보 보호 상태

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Private Content
ko: 비공개 내용

en: Private. I would like this book to be accessible only to people I invite.
ko: 비공개. 이 책을 내가 초대한 사용자만 볼 수 있기를 원합니다.

en: Pub Date
ko: 출간일

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public. I would like this book to be visible to everyone.
ko: 공개. 이 책을 모든 사용자가 볼 수 있기를 원합니다.

en: Publication Date
ko: 발행일

en: Publish
ko: 발행하기

en: Published
ko: 발행됨

en: Publisher
ko: 출판사

en: Publisher City
ko: 발행도시

en: Pullquote (left)
ko: 인용구(좌측)

en: Pullquote (right)
ko: 인용구(우측)

en: Reduce image size and quality
ko: 이미지 크기와 품질 줄이기

en: Regular footnotes
ko: 각주footnote로 보내기

en: Remove all blank pages (for web PDF)
ko: 모든 빈 페이지 제거(웹용 PDF)

en: Reordering Back Matter
ko: 부록 재정렬

en: Reordering Chapters
ko: 챕터 재정렬

en: Reordering Front Matter
ko: 머리말 재정렬

en: Restrict Access
ko: 접근 제한

en: Right margin
ko: 오른쪽 여백

en: SASS Error
ko: SASS 에러

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Save Book Information
ko: 도서 정보 저장

en: Save Part
ko: 파트 저장하기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Back Matter
ko: 부록 검색하기

en: Search Back Matter Types
ko: 부록 유형 검색

en: Search Book Information
ko: 도서 정보 검색

en: Search Chapter Types
ko: 챕터 유형 검색

en: Search Chapters
ko: 챕터 검색하기

en: Search Front Matter
ko: 머리말 검색

en: Search Front Matter Types
ko: 머리말 유형 검색

en: Search Parts
ko: 파트 검색하기

en: Second
ko: 두 번째

en: Separate back matter types with commas
ko: 쉼표로 부록 유형 분리하기

en: Separate chapter types with commas
ko: 쉼표로 챕터 유형 분리하기

en: Separate front matter types with commas
ko: 쉼표로 머리말 유형 분리하기

en: Series Number
ko: 시리즈 번호

en: Series Title
ko: 시리즈 타이틀

en: Set as ebook start-point
ko: ebook의 시작 지점으로 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정 저장됨.

en: Shaded
ko: 음영상자

en: Share via Email
ko: 이메일로 공유하기

en: Share your catalog
ko: 카탈로그 공유

en: Short Description
ko: 간략하게 서술

en: Short Title
ko: 짧은 제목

en: Show Title
ko: 제목 보이기

en: Show in Catalog
ko: 카탈로그에서 보이기

en: Show title in exports
ko: 내보내기에 제목 보이기

en: Show/Hide books
ko: 책 보이기/숨기기

en: Simple Book Production
ko: 쉽게 도서 제작

en: Sites
ko: 사이트

en: Skip lines between paragraphs
ko: 단락 사이에 줄 건너뛰기

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

en: Standard
ko: 일반상자

en: Standard book formats
ko: 표준 도서 포멧

en: Start
ko: 시작하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 제출하기

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴어

en: Syriac
ko: 시리아어

en: Table Of Contents
ko: 목차

en: Table of Contents
ko: 목차

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag: %s
ko: 태그: %s

en: Tagged %1$s
ko: 태그됨 %1$s

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags For
ko: 태그

en: Tags Name
ko: 태그명

en: Tamil
ko: 타밀어

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Textboxes
ko: 텍스트상자

en: The full description of your book.
ko: 책의 전체에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The public link to your catalog page
ko: 카탈로그 페이지에 대한 공개 링크

en: The requested user does not exist.
ko: 요청한 사용자가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: There was a problem with SASS. Contact your site administrator. Error: %s
ko: SASS에 문제가 있습니다. 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요. 오류: %s

en: These options apply to ebook exports.
ko: 이 옵션은 ebook 내보내기 시 적용됩니다.

en: These options apply to mPDF exports.
ko: 이 옵션은 mPDF 내보내기 시 적용됩니다.

en: These options apply to the webbook.
ko: 이 옵션은 웹북webbook에 적용됩니다.

en: This ensures that your ebook will sort properly in ebook stores, by the author's last name.
ko: 전자책 스토어에서 저자의 성Last name을 기준으로 적절하게 분류될 것입니다.

en: This is added to the metadata in your ebook.
ko: Ebook의 메타데이터에 추가됩니다.

en: This is not used by Pressbooks.
ko: Pressbooks 에서는 사용되지 않습니다.

en: This is the first chapter in the main body of the text. You can change the text, rename the chapter, add new chapters, and add new parts.
ko: 본문의 첫 번째 챕터입니다. 텍스트를 바꾸거나, 챕터명을 수정하거나, 새로운 챕터와 새로운 파트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This is where you can add appendices or other back matter.
ko: 이곳에 부록을 작성해주세요.

en: This is where you can write your introduction.
ko: 이곳에 소개를 작성해주세요.

en: This may be used when more than one person shares the responsibility for the intellectual content of a book.
ko: 두 명 이상 책의 저술 내용에 대한 책임을 공유하는 경우에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: This text appears on the title page of your book.
ko: 책의 제목페이지에 표시됩니다.

en: This theme includes built-in support for %s.
ko: 이 테마는 %s 의 내부적인 지원을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: This will overwrite existing custom CSS. Are you sure?
ko: 기존 사용자 정의 CSS에 덮어쓰기 합니다. 괜찮습니까?

en: Tibetan
ko: 티베트어

en: Tight tracking
ko: 자간 좁게

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title Page
ko: 제목 페이지

en: Translator
ko: 역자

en: Type A paperback 111x178mm
ko: Type A  페이퍼백 111x178mm

en: Type B paperback 128x198mm
ko: Type B 페이퍼백 128x198mm

en: Type of file
ko: 파일 유형

en: Type your examples here.
ko: 당신의 사례를 입력하세요.

en: Type your exercises here.
ko: 당신의 활동들을 입력하세요.

en: Type your key takeaways here.
ko: 주요 시사점을 입력하세요.

en: Type your learning objectives here.
ko: 학습 목표를 입력하세요.

en: Type your textbox content here.
ko: 내용을 입력하세요.

en: Unexpected Error: There was a problem trying to query slug: %s - Please contact technical support.
ko: 예상치 못한 오류: %s 슬러그를 조회하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 기술 지원 부서에 연락해 주세요.

en: Unrestrict Access
ko: 접근 무제한

en: Unsupported post type.
ko: 지원하지 않는 포스트 유형

en: Update Back Matter Type
ko: 부록 유형 업데이트

en: Update Chapter Type
ko: 챕터 유형 업데이트

en: Update Front Matter Type
ko: 머리말 유형 업데이트

en: Upload file
ko: 파일 업로드

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Very loose tracking
ko: 자간 매우 넓게

en: Very tight tracking
ko: 자간 매우 좁게

en: View Back Matter
ko: 부록 보기

en: View Book Information
ko: 도서 정보 보기

en: View Chapter
ko: 챕터 보기

en: View Front Matter
ko: 머리말 보기

en: View Part
ko: 파트 보기

en: Visit Admin
ko: 관리자 화면으로 가기

en: Visit Book
ko: 책 보기

en: Visit Catalog
ko: 카탈로그 보기

en: Visit Network
ko: 네트워크 보기

en: Visit Site
ko: 사이트 보기

en: Web Options
ko: 웹Web 옵션

en: Who can see private front matter, chapters and back matter?
ko: 비공개인 머리말, 챕터, 부록을 누가 볼 수 있습니까?

en: Year that the book is/was published.
ko: 도서 발행 연도

en: You can select various licenses including Creative Commons.
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈를 포함한 다양한 라이센스를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You do not have permission to do that.
ko: 작업에 대한 권한이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access that URL.
ko: 해당 URL에 접근할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
ko: 해당 페이지 접근에 대한 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your Export Format Options
ko: 내보내기 유형 옵션

en: Your Theme Options
ko: 테마 옵션

en: Your URL does not appear to be valid
ko: URL이 올바른 %s 로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Your cover image (%s x %s) is too small. It should be 625px on the shortest side.
ko: 표지 이미지 (%s x %s) 가 너무 작습니다.  이미지의 가로 사이즈를 625px 로 맞춰주세요.

en: Your cover image (%s) is too big. It should be no more than 2MB.
ko: 표지 이미지 (%s) 가 너무 큽니다.  파일 크기를 2MB 이하로 해주세요.

en: Your file does not appear to be a valid %s.
ko: 파일이 올바른 %s 로 표시되지 않습니다.

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: book
ko: 책

[ctx: book]
en: Add New Back Matter
ko: 새로운 부록 추가

[ctx: book]
en: Add New Book Information
ko: 새로운 도서 정보 추가

[ctx: book]
en: Add New Chapter
ko: 새로운 챕터 추가

[ctx: book]
en: Add New Front Matter
ko: 새로운 머리말 추가

[ctx: book]
en: Add Part
ko: 파트 추가

en: except where otherwise noted.
ko: 별도로 언급된 경우를 제외하고.

en: filtering by
ko: 필터링

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: part
ko: 파트

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
ko: 인용구

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Back Matter
ko: 부록

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Book Information
ko: 도서 정보

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Chapters
ko: 여러 챕터

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Front Matter
ko: 머리말

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Parts
ko: 파트

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Back Matter
ko: 부록

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Book Information
ko: 도서 정보

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Chapter
ko: 챕터

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Front Matter
ko: 머리말

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Part
ko: 파트

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Back Matter Types
ko: 부록 유형

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Chapter Types
ko: 챕터 유형

[ctx: taxonomy general name]
en: Front Matter Types
ko: 머리말 유형

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Back Matter Type
ko: 부록 유형

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Chapter Type
ko: 챕터 유형

[ctx: taxonomy singular name]
en: Front Matter Type
ko: 머리말 유형
