PublishPress Permissions Free 4.8.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1125 entries)

en:  %1$sFix Sub-%2$s Permissions%3$s
zh_TW:  %1$s修復子-%2$s 權限%3$s

en: "Hide Private" settings only apply to custom privacy (Member, Premium, Staff, etc.)
zh_TW: "隱藏私密" 設置僅適用於自定義隱私（會員、高級、員工等）。

en: %1$s Permissions %2$s*%3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 權限 %2$s*%3$s

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED within %3$s, unless enabled by another Permission.
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 在 %3$s 內部是被阻止的，除非由其他權限啟用。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is BLOCKED, unless enabled by another Permission.
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 的訪問被阻止，除非由其他權限啟用。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED within %3$s, regardless of role capabilities.
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 在 %3$s 內部是啟用的，不受角色能力的限制。

en: %1$s access for %2$s is ENABLED, regardless of role capabilities.
zh_TW: %1$s 對 %2$s 的訪問已啟用，無論角色能力如何。

en: %1$s queries in %2$s seconds. %3$s MB used.
zh_TW: %1$s 個查詢在 %2$s 秒內執行。使用了 %3$s MB。

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade %2$s to version %3$s or later.
zh_TW: %1$s 不會工作，直到您將 %2$s 升級到 %3$s 或更高版本。

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade PHP to version %2$s or later. Current version: %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s 在您升級 PHP 至版本 %2$s 或更高版本之前無法正常運作。當前版本：%3$s

en: %1$s won&#39;t work until you upgrade WordPress to version %2$s or later.
zh_TW: %1$s 不會工作，直到您將 WordPress 升級到 %2$s 或更高版本。

en: %1$sDisable%2$s all filtering for anonymous users
zh_TW: %1$s停用%2$s 所有匿名用戶的過濾

en: %1$sDo not apply%2$s metagroup permissions for Administrators
zh_TW: %1$s不應用%2$s 給管理員的元組權限

en: %1$sGroup Type:%2$s %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s群組類型：%2$s %3$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles assigned directly%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s直接分配額外角色的用戶%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Extra Roles or Specific Permissions directly%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s擁有額外角色或特定權限的用戶直接%2$s

en: %1$sUsers who have Specific Permissions assigned directly%2$s
zh_TW: %1$s直接分配特定權限的用戶%2$s

en: %s (All Types)
zh_TW: %s (所有類型)

en: %s (previous install)
zh_TW: %s（以前的安裝）

en: %s Manager
zh_TW: %s 管理員

en: %s Permissions
zh_TW: %s 權限

en: %s Roles
zh_TW: %s 角色

en: %s Visibility
zh_TW: %s 可見性

en: %s author page added
zh_TW: %s 作者頁面已添加

en: %s group deleted
zh_TW: %s 群組已刪除

en: %s is a PRO feature
zh_TW: %s 是一個專業功能

en: %s is available in PRO
zh_TW: %s 在專業版中可用

en: %s more
zh_TW: %s 更多

en: %s&nbsp;details
zh_TW: %s&nbsp;詳細信息

en: %s, more...
zh_TW: %s，更多...

en: %s:
zh_TW: %s：

en: %sEdit WordPress Role%s
zh_TW: %s編輯 WordPress 角色%s

en: %sPosts / Pages Listing:%s %s
zh_TW: %s文章 / 頁面列表:%s %s

en: (Blocked)
zh_TW: (已封鎖)

en: (Default access)
zh_TW: (預設存取權限)

en: (Default access: Blocked)
zh_TW: (預設存取：阻止)

en: (Default access: Enabled)
zh_TW: (預設存取：啟用)

en: (No setting)
zh_TW: (無設定)

en: (Statuses Pro capability)
zh_TW: (狀態專業能力)

en: (all post types)
zh_TW: (所有文章類型)

en: (any WP role)
zh_TW: (任何 WP 角色)

en: (from primary role or group membership)
zh_TW: (來自主要角色或群組成員資格)

en: (invalid role definition)
zh_TW: (無效的角色定義)

en: (login timed out)
zh_TW: (登入逾時)

en: (no parent)
zh_TW: (無父項)

en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (select...)
zh_TW: (選擇...)

en: (unpublished)
zh_TW: (未發布)

en: (user field)
zh_TW: (使用者欄位)

en: (using default capabilities due to invalid %s definition)
zh_TW: (由於無效的 %s 定義，使用預設功能)

en: <strong>This plugin can be deleted.</strong>
zh_TW: <strong>此插件可以被刪除。</strong>

en: = %1$s and sub-%1$s
zh_TW: = %1$s 和子-%1$s

en: = Blocked
zh_TW: = 阻止

en: = Enabled
zh_TW: = 啟用

en: = Limitation
zh_TW: = 限制

en: = sub-%s only
zh_TW: = 僅子-%s

en: A presspermit.com key appears to be active. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Contact us</a> for assistance in migrating your account to publishpress.com.
zh_TW: 一個 presspermit.com 密鑰似乎是有效的。<a href="%s" target="_blank">聯繫我們</a>以獲取將您的帳戶遷移至 publishpress.com 的幫助。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: About PublishPress Permissions
zh_TW: 關於 PublishPress 權限

en: Access Circles
zh_TW: 訪問圈

en: Access the Teaser settings admin screen.
zh_TW: 訪問預告片設定管理畫面。

en: Access to the Settings screen.
zh_TW: 訪問設置畫面。

en: Access to the Teaser screen.
zh_TW: 訪問預告畫面。

en: Accommodate front end uploading solutions that require page editing capabilities for the async upload request
zh_TW: 適應需要頁面編輯能力的前端上傳解決方案，用於異步上傳請求

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Active Plugin
zh_TW: 啟用的外掛程式

en: Active Plugin Integration
zh_TW: 啟用插件整合

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Author Page&hellip;
zh_TW: 新增作者頁面&hellip;

en: Add Extra Roles
zh_TW: 新增額外角色

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add New Group
zh_TW: 添加新群組

en: Add New Permission Group
zh_TW: 新增權限群組

en: Add Pages
zh_TW: 新增頁面

en: Add Role
zh_TW: 新增角色

en: Add Roles
zh_TW: 添加角色

en: Add Selected Permissions
zh_TW: 新增所選權限

en: Add Specific Permissions
zh_TW: 添加特定權限

en: Add User Permissions
zh_TW: 新增用戶權限

en: Add new pages to a parent page
zh_TW: 將新頁面添加到父頁面

en: Add selected users to Permission Group
zh_TW: 將選定的用戶添加到權限組

en: Add taxonomy columns to Edit Posts screen
zh_TW: 在編輯文章螢幕中添加分類法欄位

en: Adds compatibility or integration with ACF, bbPress, Relevanssi, CMS Tree Page View, Custom Post Type UI, Subscribe2, WPML, various other plugins. Configure any BuddyPress Group as a Permissions Group. For multisite, provides network-wide Permission Groups.
zh_TW: 增加與 ACF、bbPress、Relevanssi、CMS 樹頁面視圖、自定義文章類型 UI、Subscribe2、WPML 和其他各種插件的兼容性或集成。將任何 BuddyPress 組配置為權限組。對於多站點，提供網絡範圍的權限組。

en: Adjustment
zh_TW: 調整

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Administrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_TW: 進階配置

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_TW: 高級自訂欄位

en: Advanced Integration
zh_TW: 進階整合

en: Advanced Settings
zh_TW: 進階設定

en: Advanced search controls
zh_TW: 高級搜索控制

en: After %s:
zh_TW: 在 %s 之後：

en: After the user logs in, they will be redirected back to the original post they were viewing.
zh_TW: 用戶登錄後，將被重定向回他們原本查看的帖子。

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Enabled and Blocked Permissions are ignored for this role.
zh_TW: 此角色忽略所有啟用和阻止的權限。

en: All Post Types
zh_TW: 所有文章類型

en: All Role Usage settings will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 所有角色使用設定將重置為預設值。您確定嗎？

en: All Sides
zh_TW: 所有邊緣

en: All Statuses
zh_TW: 所有狀態

en: All Users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en: All capabilities defined for this WordPress role will be applied in supplemental assignments:
zh_TW: 為此 WordPress 角色定義的所有能力將在補充分配中應用：

en: All post teaser settings were reset to defaults.
zh_TW: 所有文章預覽設定已重置為預設值。

en: All post teaser settings were updated.
zh_TW: 所有文章預覽設定已更新。

en: All settings in this form (including those on undisplayed tabs) will be reset to DEFAULTS.  Are you sure?
zh_TW: 此表單中的所有設置（包括未顯示選項卡上的設置）將重置為默認值。您確定嗎？

en: All settings were reset to defaults.
zh_TW: 所有設置已重置為預設值。

en: All settings were updated.
zh_TW: 所有設置已更新。

en: All users (including anonymous)
zh_TW: 所有用戶（包括匿名用戶）

en: All users who are logged in and have a role on the site
zh_TW: 所有已登入且在網站上擁有角色的使用者

en: All users with a WordPress %s role
zh_TW: 所有擁有 WordPress %s 角色的使用者

en: All users with the WordPress role of %s
zh_TW: 所有擁有 %s WordPress 角色的用戶

en: Allow Administrators to be added to Permission Groups, even though they are not restricted
zh_TW: 允許將管理員添加到權限組，即使他們沒有被限制

en: Allow Renaming of uneditable Items
zh_TW: 允許重新命名不可編輯項目

en: Allow non-Administrators to Quick Edit or Bulk Edit (possibly allowing them to bypass restrictions).
zh_TW: 允許非管理員快速編輯或批量編輯（可能允許他們繞過限制）。

en: Allow non-Administrators to rename menu items they cannot fully edit. Menu items will be locked into current positions.
zh_TW: 允許非管理員重新命名他們無法完全編輯的菜單項目。菜單項目將鎖定在當前位置。

en: Allow the {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups to be granted specific reading permissions for private content
zh_TW: 允許 {All} 和 {Anonymous} 元群組獲得私人內容的特定閱讀權限

en: Allow users to edit files they have uploaded, regardless of other restrictions.
zh_TW: 允許用戶編輯他們上傳的文件，無論其他限制如何。

en: Allow users to edit files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_TW: 如果其他用戶上傳的文件與用戶可以編輯的帖子相關聯，則允許用戶編輯這些文件。

en: Allow users to edit their new posts
zh_TW: 允許用戶編輯其新文章

en: Allow users to manage selected terms.
zh_TW: 允許用戶管理所選術語。

en: Allows Permission Group membership to be date-limited (delayed and/or scheduled for expiration). Simple date picker UI alongside group membership selection.
zh_TW: 允許權限組成員身份設置日期限制（延遲和/或計劃過期）。簡單的日期選擇器 UI 與組成員身份選擇並存。

en: Allows creation of a new post (of any type) for each selected user, using an existing post as the pattern.
zh_TW: 允許為每個選定的用戶創建一個新的帖子（任何類型），使用現有的帖子作為模式。

en: Always auto-assign a category if none are selected and user lacks permission for default category
zh_TW: 如果沒有選擇任何類別且用戶缺乏默認類別權限，始終自動分配一個類別

en: Always auto-assign a post tag if none are selected
zh_TW: 如果未選擇任何帖子標籤，則始終自動分配一個帖子標籤

en: Always auto-assign a term of this taxonomy if none are selected
zh_TW: 如果未選擇任何術語，則始終自動分配此分類的術語

en: Anonymous users (not logged in)
zh_TW: 匿名用戶（未登入）

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies only within %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
zh_TW: 任何基於角色的 %1$s 對 %2$s 的訪問是有限制的。它僅適用於 %3$s，並與其他指定的 %4$s 相關。

en: Any role-based %1$s access for %2$s is LIMITED. It applies to only %3$s, along with other specified %4$s.
zh_TW: 任何基於角色的 %1$s 對 %2$s 的訪問是有限制的。它僅適用於 %3$s，並與其他指定的 %4$s 相關。

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Apply Teaser to Private Posts
zh_TW: 對私人帖子應用預告片

en: Apply permission controls to WooCommerce products and product categories.
zh_TW: 對 WooCommerce 產品和產品類別應用權限控制。

en: Apply permission controls to events and event-related content.
zh_TW: 將權限控制應用於事件和事件相關內容。

en: Approve
zh_TW: 批准

en: Arbitrary Capabilities
zh_TW: 任意能力

en: Are you sure you want to remove the selected user(s) from exceptions?
zh_TW: 您確定要從例外中移除所選的用戶嗎？

en: Assign (All Types)
zh_TW: 指派（所有類型）

en: Assign Extra Roles or Permissions on the Edit Permissions screen.
zh_TW: 在編輯權限屏幕上分配額外角色或權限。

en: Assign Publish Permissions separate from Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 將發布權限與編輯權限分開分配

en: Assign Term
zh_TW: 指派術語

en: Assign Terms
zh_TW: 指派條款

en: Assign for selected %s only
zh_TW: 僅為所選 %s 指派

en: Assign for selected and sub-%s
zh_TW: 為所選和子-%s 指派

en: Assign for selected and sub-terms
zh_TW: 為所選和子條款指派

en: Assign for selected term only
zh_TW: 僅為所選條款指派

en: Assign for sub-%s only
zh_TW: 僅為子-%s 指派

en: Assign for sub-terms only
zh_TW: 僅為子條款指派

en: Assign post and term permissions to BuddyPress groups for enhanced content control.
zh_TW: 為 BuddyPress 組分配文章和術語權限，以增強內容控制。

en: Assign post permissions to BuddyPress groups
zh_TW: 將發文權限分配給 BuddyPress 群組

en: Assign term permissions to BuddyPress groups
zh_TW: 將術語權限分配給 BuddyPress 群組

en: Assign to %s
zh_TW: 指派給 %s

en: Assigned for %s and sub-%s.
zh_TW: 分配給 %s 和子-%s。

en: Assigned for sub-%s only.
zh_TW: 僅分配給子-%s。

en: Assignment
zh_TW: 指派

en: Attached Files Private setting available
zh_TW: 附加檔案私密設定可用

en: Attached media do not have any comments, so don't append clauses to comment queries for them
zh_TW: 附加媒體沒有任何評論，因此不要為它們的評論查詢附加條款

en: Authenticated site users, except for Administrators
zh_TW: 經過身份驗證的網站用戶，除了管理員

en: Author Search / Select
zh_TW: 作者搜尋 / 選擇

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Auto-assign available term if default term is unavailable
zh_TW: 如果預設術語不可用，自動分配可用術語

en: Auto-create a page for each user of specified roles. Compatible with several Team / Staff plugins.
zh_TW: 為指定角色的每個用戶自動創建一個頁面。與多個團隊/工作人員插件兼容。

en: Automatic .htaccess file management
zh_TW: 自動 .htaccess 檔案管理

en: Automatically detect and avoid duplicate posts
zh_TW: 自動檢測並避免重複文章

en: Automatically generate a personal page for each user. This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_TW: 為每個用戶自動生成個人頁面。此功能在 PublishPress Permissions 專業版中可用。

en: Automatically generate posts for users
zh_TW: 自動為用戶生成文章

en: Automatically redirect users to a login page or custom page when they try to access restricted content.
zh_TW: 當用戶嘗試訪問受限內容時，自動將其重定向到登錄頁面或自定義頁面。

en: Available Constant
zh_TW: 可用常量

en: Back to Role Usage List
zh_TW: 返回角色使用情況列表

en: Back to permissions list
zh_TW: 回到權限列表

en: Background Color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: Beaver editor integration
zh_TW: Beaver 編輯器整合

en: Before %s:
zh_TW: 在 %s 之前：

en: Block
zh_TW: 封鎖

en: Block URL access
zh_TW: 阻止 URL 訪問

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 已封鎖

en: Blocked:
zh_TW: 已阻止：

en: Border Color:
zh_TW: 邊框顏色：

en: Border Position:
zh_TW: 邊框位置：

en: Border Radius (px):
zh_TW: 邊框圓角 (px):

en: Border Width (px):
zh_TW: 邊框寬度 (px)：

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Breakdance
zh_TW: 霹靂舞

en: Builder
zh_TW: 建置者

en: Builder interface compatibility
zh_TW: 建構器介面相容性

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Bulk Add / Remove Groups on Users Screen
zh_TW: 在用戶螢幕上批量新增/移除群組

en: Bulk Add Author Pages on Users screen
zh_TW: 在用戶螢幕上批量新增作者頁面

en: Bulk Create Author Posts
zh_TW: 批量創建作者文章

en: Bulk Page Creation
zh_TW: 批量頁面創建

en: CMS Tree View
zh_TW: CMS 樹狀視圖

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Can bypass restrictive "Set as Parent" Permissions (for all hierarchical post types).
zh_TW: 可以繞過限制性的 "設為父項" 權限（適用於所有層級文章類型）。

en: Change Request Notifications
zh_TW: 變更請求通知

en: Chars
zh_TW: 個字符

en: Choose how many posts to create per user
zh_TW: 選擇每個用戶創建多少篇文章

en: Choose whether to use the default message style or customize the appearance of teaser messages.
zh_TW: 選擇是否使用預設消息樣式或自定義預告消息的外觀。

en: Choose which post type you want to configure teaser settings for.
zh_TW: 選擇您想要配置預覽設定的文章類型。

en: Circle member's capabilities apply only for other member's posts
zh_TW: 圈子成員的能力僅適用於其他成員的文章

en: Circle members will be blocked from accessing Revisions authored by non-members.
zh_TW: 圓圈成員將被阻止訪問非成員創建的修訂版本。

en: Circle membership does not limit page association (page parent setting) ability
zh_TW: 圓圈會員資格不限制頁面關聯（頁面父級設置）能力

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click to list/edit universal permissions
zh_TW: 點擊以列出/編輯通用權限

en: Click to show only users who have Specific Permissions assigned directly
zh_TW: 點擊以僅顯示直接分配了特定權限的用戶

en: Click to show only users who have extra roles
zh_TW: 點擊以僅顯示具有額外角色的用戶

en: Click to show only users who have no group
zh_TW: 點擊以僅顯示沒有群組的用戶

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to exclude from File Access filtering
zh_TW: 要從檔案訪問過濾中排除的 mime 類型的逗號分隔列表

en: Comma-separated list of mime types to include in File Access filtering (bypassing others)
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的 MIME 類型列表，用於文件訪問過濾（繞過其他類型）

en: Comma-separated list of post types to limit the effect of PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT and apply_filters( 'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering' )
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的帖子類型列表，以限制 PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT 的影響並應用過濾器（'presspermit_skip_cap_filtering'）

en: Commerce
zh_TW: 商業

en: Community
zh_TW: 社群

en: Compare Features
zh_TW: 比較功能

en: Compatibility Mode: Apply extra redirect
zh_TW: 相容模式：應用額外重定向

en: Compatibility Pack
zh_TW: 相容性包

en: Compatibility Packs
zh_TW: 相容性套件

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Beaver Builder.
zh_TW: 與 Beaver Builder 中的編輯權限相容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in CMS Tree View.
zh_TW: 與 CMS 樹狀視圖中的編輯權限兼容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Elementor.
zh_TW: 與 Elementor 中的編輯權限兼容。

en: Compatibility with Edit Permissions in Nested Pages.
zh_TW: 與巢狀頁面中的編輯權限兼容。

en: Compatibility with PublishPress Statuses plugin.
zh_TW: 與 PublishPress 狀態插件的相容性。

en: Compatibility with SearchWP term filtering for advanced search capabilities.
zh_TW: 與 SearchWP 术语过滤的相容性，以實現更高級的搜索能力。

en: Compatibility with YooTheme builder and term permissions.
zh_TW: 與 YooTheme 建構器和術語權限的相容性。

en: Configure custom teaser text for this post type.
zh_TW: 為此文章類型配置自訂預告文本。

en: Configured Teaser Text
zh_TW: 已配置的預告文本

en: Constants
zh_TW: 常數

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Contact Us
zh_TW: 聯繫我們

en: Contact the PublishPress team
zh_TW: 聯繫 PublishPress 團隊

en: Content requires additional permissions.
zh_TW: 內容需要額外的權限。

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Control access to Field Groups
zh_TW: 控制對欄位組的訪問

en: Control access to custom post statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_TW: 控制對自定義文章狀態的訪問。此工作流程功能在 PublishPress Permissions 專業版中可用。

en: Control access to post visibility statuses. This workflow feature is available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_TW: 控制對文章可見性狀態的訪問。此工作流程功能在 PublishPress Permissions 專業版中可用。

en: Control assignment of selected terms to %s.
zh_TW: 將所選術語分配給 %s。

en: Control deletion of selected %s.
zh_TW: 控制選擇的 %s 的刪除。

en: Control deletion of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制這個 %s 的刪除。

en: Control direct access to Media files
zh_TW: 控制對媒體檔案的直接存取

en: Control editing of selected %s.
zh_TW: 控制選擇的 %s 的編輯。

en: Control editing of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制這個 %s 的編輯。

en: Control front-end access to Field Groups with advanced permission management.
zh_TW: 通過先進的權限管理控制前端對欄位組的訪問。

en: Control frontend viewing of selected %s.
zh_TW: 控制選擇的 %s 的前端檢視。

en: Control frontend viewing of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制這個 %s 的前端查看。

en: Control if this %s can be selected as a Parent Page.
zh_TW: 控制此 %s 是否可以選擇為父頁面。

en: Control management of selected groups.
zh_TW: 控制所選組的管理。

en: Control publishing of selected %s.
zh_TW: 控制選擇的 %s 的發佈。

en: Control publishing of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制這個 %s 的發布。

en: Control term management for selected %s.
zh_TW: 控制選擇的 %s 的術語管理。

en: Control term management for this %s.
zh_TW: 控制這個 %s 的術語管理。

en: Control which terms can be set as a Parent of other terms.
zh_TW: 控制哪些術語可以設為其他術語的父項。

en: Control who add this %s to %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以將這個 %s 添加到 %s。

en: Control who add this %s to all post types.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以將這個 %s 添加到所有帖子類型。

en: Control who can assign terms to this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以將術語分配給這個 %s。

en: Control who can create a revision of %s with this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以用這個 %s 創建 %s 的修訂。

en: Control who can create a revision of all post types in this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以創建此 %s 中的所有貼文類型的修訂。

en: Control who can create a revision of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以為此 %s 創建修訂。

en: Control who can edit %s with this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以用這個 %s 編輯 %s。

en: Control who can edit all post types in this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以編輯此 %s 中的所有貼文類型。

en: Control who can select this %s as a parent %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以將此 %s 作為父 %s 選擇。

en: Control who can select this page as parent %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以將此頁面選擇為父 %s。

en: Control who can submit a revision of %s with this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以用這個 %s 提交 %s 的修訂。

en: Control who can submit a revision of all post types in this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以提交此 %s 中的所有貼文類型的修訂。

en: Control who can submit a revision of this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以提交此 %s 的修訂。

en: Control who can view %s with this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以用這個 %s 查看 %s。

en: Control who can view all post types in this %s.
zh_TW: 控制誰可以查看此 %s 中的所有貼文類型。

en: Convert to "Blocked"
zh_TW: 轉換為 "阻止"

en: Convert to "Enabled"
zh_TW: 轉換為 "啟用"

en: Convert to "Limit to"
zh_TW: 轉換為 "限制為"

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Roles and Permissions
zh_TW: 複製角色和權限

en: Copy Roles and Permissions from:
zh_TW: 從以下位置複製角色和權限：

en: Coverage
zh_TW: 覆蓋範圍

en: Create Custom Groups.
zh_TW: 創建自定義群組。

en: Create Group
zh_TW: 創建群組

en: Create New %s
zh_TW: 創建新 %s

en: Create New Permission Group
zh_TW: 創建新權限組

en: Create Posts for Your Users
zh_TW: 為您的用戶創建文章

en: Create Revision
zh_TW: 創建修訂

en: Create Revision of
zh_TW: 創建修訂

en: Create new Permission Groups and set the name and description.
zh_TW: 創建新的權限組並設置名稱和描述。

en: Create or synchronize posts to match users. Designed for Team / Staff plugins, but with broad usage potential.
zh_TW: 創建或同步文章以匹配用戶。專為團隊/工作人員插件設計，但具有廣泛的使用潛力。

en: Create time-limited permission group memberships with automatic expiration.
zh_TW: 建立限時的權限群組會員資格，並自動過期。

en: Current Selections:
zh_TW: 當前選擇：

en: Current Settings:
zh_TW: 當前設置：

en: Custom Group
zh_TW: 自訂群組

en: Custom Groups
zh_TW: 自訂群組

en: Custom status permissions
zh_TW: 自訂狀態權限

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Customize Permission Groups caption on user profile
zh_TW: 自訂用戶檔案上的權限組標題

en: Customize Permissions screen title for Groups
zh_TW: 自訂群組的權限螢幕標題

en: Customize the appearance of teaser message displayed to blocked users.
zh_TW: 自訂顯示給被阻止用戶的摘要消息的外觀。

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "Excerpt" teaser type.
zh_TW: 自定義在使用 "摘錄" 預告類型時顯示給未登錄用戶的登錄通知消息。

en: Customize the login notice message shown to non-logged-in users when using the "First X Characters" teaser type.
zh_TW: 自定義在使用 "前 X 個字符" 預告類型時顯示給未登錄用戶的登錄通知消息。

en: Customize the message shown to users who are blocked from viewing the full content when using the "Read More" teaser type.
zh_TW: 自定義在使用 "閱讀更多" 預告類型時顯示給被阻止查看完整內容的用戶的消息。

en: Database Maintenance
zh_TW: 資料庫維護

en: Decide which status to use for new posts
zh_TW: 決定新文章使用哪種狀態

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default All
zh_TW: 預設全部

en: Defined Constant
zh_TW: 已定義常量

en: Delay membership start date
zh_TW: 延遲會員開始日期

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete Custom Groups.
zh_TW: 刪除自定義群組。

en: Delete Permission Groups.
zh_TW: 刪除權限組。

en: Delete settings on plugin deletion
zh_TW: 插件刪除時刪除設定

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Detailed Feature Grid
zh_TW: 詳細功能表

en: Detailed documentation is also available on the plugin website.
zh_TW: 詳細文檔也可在插件網站上獲得。

en: Detect Dynamically Mapped WP Roles
zh_TW: 檢測動態映射的 WP 角色

en: Detect user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database. May be useful for sites that sync with Active Directory or other external user registration systems.
zh_TW: 檢測動態附加但未存儲到WP數據庫的用戶角色。對於與Active Directory或其他外部用戶註冊系統同步的網站可能會有用。

en: Determines the default setting of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default terms
zh_TW: 確定權限 > 設置 > 編輯 > 自動分配默認術語的默認設置

en: Determines the default value of Permissions > Settings > Editing > Auto-assign default term
zh_TW: 確定權限 > 設置 > 編輯 > 自動分配默認術語的默認值

en: Development use only (on front end, do not replace 'post_status = 'publish'' clause with filtered equivalent)
zh_TW: 僅供開發使用（在前端，不要將 'post_status = 'publish'' 子句替換為過濾的等效項）

en: Development use only (suppresses post_status = 'publish' clause for unfiltered post types with anonymous user)
zh_TW: 僅供開發使用（對於未過濾的文章類型，抑制 post_status = 'publish' 子句，並針對匿名用戶）

en: Direct Assignment
zh_TW: 直接指派

en: Direct-Assigned
zh_TW: 直接分配

en: Direct-assigned
zh_TW: 直接分配

en: Directly control specific files
zh_TW: 直接控制特定檔案

en: Disable Permissions filtering for users who are not logged in.
zh_TW: 對於未登錄的用戶禁用權限過濾。

en: Disable auto-determination of how many levels of page tree to make visble by default. Instead, use specified value.
zh_TW: 禁用自動確定默認顯示多少層頁面樹。相反，使用指定的值。

en: Disable front end filtering for all users (subject to limitation by PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES)
zh_TW: 禁用所有用戶的前端過濾（受 PP_UNFILTERED_FRONT_TYPES 的限制）

en: Disable front end filtering if logged user is a content administrator (normally filter to force inclusion of readable private posts in get_pages() listing, post counts, etc.
zh_TW: 如果登錄用戶是內容管理員，則禁用前端過濾（通常過濾以強制將可讀的私人帖子包含在 get_pages() 列表、帖子計數等中）

en: Disabled Type
zh_TW: 禁用類型

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Display Administrative Hints
zh_TW: 顯示管理提示

en: Display Module Hints
zh_TW: 顯示模組提示

en: Display a custom column on Edit Posts screen for all related taxonomies which are enabled for Permissions filtering.
zh_TW: 在編輯帖子屏幕上顯示一個自定義列，對於所有啟用權限過濾的相關分類法。

en: Display a custom hint on Permissions > User Groups
zh_TW: 在權限 > 使用者群組上顯示自訂提示

en: Display a role dropdown alongside the user search input box to narrow results.
zh_TW: 在用戶搜索輸入框旁顯示角色下拉選單以縮小結果。

en: Display all advanced settings
zh_TW: 顯示所有進階設定

en: Display all permission operations in a single metabox with tabs (modern UI). When disabled, each operation has a separate metabox (legacy UI).
zh_TW: 在單個元框中顯示所有權限操作，並帶有選項卡（現代 UI）。當禁用時，每個操作都有一個單獨的元框（舊版 UI）。

en: Display descriptive captions for features available in missing or deactivated modules.
zh_TW: 顯示缺失或已停用模組中可用功能的描述性標題。

en: Display descriptive captions on Permissions screens.
zh_TW: 在權限屏幕上顯示描述性標題。

en: Display for readable non-private posts:
zh_TW: 可讀取的非私人文章顯示為：

en: Display for readable private posts:
zh_TW: 可讀取的私人文章顯示為：

en: Display links if user doesn't have access
zh_TW: 如果用戶沒有訪問權限則顯示鏈接

en: Display mode for readable non-private posts
zh_TW: 可讀取非私人帖文的顯示模式

en: Display mode for readable private posts
zh_TW: 可讀取私人帖文的顯示模式

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
zh_TW: 顯示的權限是為 "%1$s" 類型所分配的。您也可以 %2$s定義通用 %3$s 權限，這些權限適用於所有相關的文章類型%4$s。

en: Displayed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type.%2$sYou can also %3$sdefine universal %4$s permissions which apply to all related post types%5$s.
zh_TW: 顯示的權限是為 "%1$s" 類型所分配的。%2$s您也可以 %3$s定義通用 %4$s 權限，這些權限適用於所有相關的文章類型%5$s。

en: Do not alter the Media Library listing provided by WordPress.
zh_TW: 請勿更改 WordPress 提供的媒體庫列表。

en: Do not auto-assign a category (except standard default category if user has permission)
zh_TW: 不自動分配類別（如果用戶有權限則除外標準默認類別）

en: Do not auto-assign a post tag
zh_TW: 不要自動分配帖子標籤

en: Do not auto-assign a term if the user has permission for more than one term in the taxonomy
zh_TW: 如果用戶在該分類法中對多個術語有權限，則不自動分配術語

en: Do not auto-assign a term of this taxonomy
zh_TW: 不要自動分配此分類的術語

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文檔

en: Don't add a Permissions menu. Instead, add menu items to the Users and Settings menus.
zh_TW: 不添加權限菜單。相反，將菜單項添加到用戶和設置菜單中。

en: Don't allow non-Administrators to see others' unattached uploads, regardless of Permissions settings.  Their own unattached uploads are still accessible unless option 'own_attachments_always_editable' is set false
zh_TW: 不允許非管理員查看其他用戶未附加的上傳，無論權限設置如何。用戶自己的未附加上傳仍然可訪問，除非選項'own_attachments_always_editable'設置為 false

en: Don't apply CSS to hide empty Nav Menus
zh_TW: 不應用 CSS 隱藏空的導航菜單

en: Don't apply content teaser to get_pages() results (leave unreadable posts hidden)
zh_TW: 不要將內容 Teaser 應用於 get_pages() 結果（保留不可讀的帖子隱藏）

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'media' type
zh_TW: 不要為 'media' 類型分配或應用特定權限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'page' type
zh_TW: 不要為 'page' 類型分配或應用特定權限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the 'post' type
zh_TW: 不要為 'post' 類型分配或應用特定權限

en: Don't assign or apply specific permissions for the specified custom post type
zh_TW: 不要為指定的自定義帖子類型分配或應用特定權限

en: Don't credit implicit 'manage_nav_menus' capability to users who have 'edit_theme_options' or 'switch_themes' capability
zh_TW: 不向擁有'edit_theme_options'或'switch_themes'能力的用戶授予隱含的'manage_nav_menus'能力

en: Don't define an 'Approved' status, even if Status Control feature is active
zh_TW: 不要定義 '已批准' 狀態，即使狀態控制功能處於活動狀態

en: Don't filter comment display or moderation within wp-admin
zh_TW: 在 wp-admin 中不要過濾評論顯示或審核

en: Don't filter term post counts in get_terms() call
zh_TW: 在 get_terms() 調用中不過濾術語文章數量

en: Don't include readable private pages in the Pages widget or other wp_list_pages() / get_pages() results
zh_TW: 不要在 Pages 小部件或其他 wp_list_pages() / get_pages() 結果中包含可讀的私人頁面

en: Don't require any additional capabilities for management of Nav Menu settings (normally require 'manage_menu_settings', 'edit_others_pages' or 'publish_pages')
zh_TW: 管理導航菜單設置不需要任何額外能力（通常需要'manage_menu_settings'、'edit_others_pages'或'publish_pages'）

en: Don't tweak the admin menu indexes to position Permissions menu under Users
zh_TW: 不要調整管理菜單索引以將權限菜單放在用戶下

en: Duplicate %1$s module activated (%2$s in folder %3$s).
zh_TW: 已啟用重複的 %1$s 模組 (%2$s 在資料夾 %3$s 中)。

en: E-Commerce
zh_TW: 電子商務

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit %s
zh_TW: 編輯 %s

en: Edit Files
zh_TW: 編輯文件

en: Edit Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Edit Permissions (%s)
zh_TW: 編輯權限 (%s)

en: Edit Role Usage
zh_TW: 編輯角色使用情況

en: Edit Tag for All Post Types
zh_TW: 編輯所有文章類型的標籤

en: Edit Tag for Posts
zh_TW: 編輯文章的標籤

en: Edit User
zh_TW: 編輯使用者

en: Edit User Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯用戶權限

en: Edit other users' files if attached to an editable post
zh_TW: 如果附加到可編輯的帖子，則編輯其他用戶的文件

en: Edit own file uploads, even if they become attached to an uneditable post.
zh_TW: 編輯自己的檔案上傳，即使它們附加到不可編輯的文章上。

en: Edit role capabilities directly
zh_TW: 直接編輯角色能力

en: Edit the name and description of existing Permission Groups.
zh_TW: 編輯現有權限組的名稱和描述。

en: Edit this user's group membership
zh_TW: 編輯此用戶的群組成員身份

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯中

en: Editing Permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Editing can't be granted to non-users.
zh_TW: 編輯權限無法授予非使用者。

en: Editor Options
zh_TW: 編輯器選項

en: Editors
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Elementor editor integration
zh_TW: Elementor 編輯器集成

en: Eliminate extra filtering queries on Nav Menu update, even for non-Administrators
zh_TW: 消除導航菜單更新時的額外過濾查詢，即使對於非管理員也是如此

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Enable Circles
zh_TW: 啟用圈子

en: Enable metabox on %s editing screen
zh_TW: 在 %s 編輯螢幕上啟用元框

en: Enable on Permissions screen
zh_TW: 在權限螢幕上啟用

en: Enable post contributors or authors with pp_set_edit_permissions capability to set editing Permissions on posts authored by others
zh_TW: 允許具有 pp_set_edit_permissions 能力的帖子貢獻者或作者為他人撰寫的帖子設置編輯權限

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Enabled:
zh_TW: 已啟用：

en: Enforce distinct edit, delete capability requirements for Media
zh_TW: 強制對媒體執行不同的編輯、刪除能力要求

en: Event post permissions
zh_TW: 事件發文權限

en: Event taxonomy controls
zh_TW: 事件分類控制

en: Events
zh_TW: 事件

en: Everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: Excerpt Only
zh_TW: 僅摘要

en: Exclude restricted posts from XML sitemaps to maintain proper SEO indexing.
zh_TW: 從 XML 網站地圖中排除受限文章以維持正確的 SEO 索引。

en: Expand access to allow specified items regardless of role capabilities or restrictions.
zh_TW: 擴大訪問權限，允許指定項目無論角色能力或限制如何。

en: Extra Roles
zh_TW: 額外角色

en: Extra Roles %1$s(for this user)%2$s
zh_TW: 額外角色 %1$s（對於此用戶）%2$s

en: Extra Roles %1$s(from primary role or %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s
zh_TW: 額外角色 %1$s(來自主要角色或 %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s

en: Extra Roles %1$s(from primary role or group membership)%2$s
zh_TW: 額外角色 %1$s（來自主要角色或群組成員身份）%2$s

en: Extra Roles assignment available for {All} and {Anonymous} metagroups
zh_TW: 為 {All} 和 {Anonymous} 元群組提供額外角色分配

en: Extra Roles cause "_posts" capabilities in the Pattern Role (Author, Editor, etc.) to be assigned for the selected post type. Enable this setting to also include all other capabilities in the Pattern Role.
zh_TW: 額外角色會導致「_posts」能力在選定的帖子類型中被分配給模式角色（作者、編輯等）。啟用此設定以同時包含模式角色中的所有其他能力。

en: Extra Roles on User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案上的額外角色

en: Feature Moved
zh_TW: 功能已移動

en: Featured Image:
zh_TW: 特色圖片：

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: Feed Replacement Text (use %permalink% for post URL)
zh_TW: 資訊流替代文字（使用 %permalink% 作為帖文網址）

en: Feed Replacement Text:
zh_TW: 摘要替代文字：

en: Fewest Users
zh_TW: 最少用戶

en: Fields
zh_TW: 欄位

en: File Access
zh_TW: 文件存取

en: File Access key with on-demand regeneration
zh_TW: 隨需再生的檔案存取金鑰

en: Filter Menu Items
zh_TW: 篩選菜單項目

en: Filter priority for 'get_pages' filter (default: 1)
zh_TW: 'get_pages' 過濾器的過濾優先級 (默認: 1)

en: Filter search results based on View Permissions for secure content discovery.
zh_TW: 根據查看權限過濾搜索結果，以安全地發現內容。

en: Filters direct file access, based on user's access to post(s) which the file is attached to. No additional configuration required. Creates/modifies .htaccess file in uploads folder (and in main folder for multisite).
zh_TW: 根據用戶對附加文件的文章的訪問過濾直接文件訪問。無需額外配置。在上傳文件夾中創建/修改 .htaccess 文件（多站點的主文件夾中也會修改）。

en: Find Users by %s
zh_TW: 按 %s 查找用戶

en: First Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Font Size (px):
zh_TW: 字體大小 (px):

en: For Statuses
zh_TW: 針對狀態

en: For Teaser compatibility, prevent the pp_permissions argument from being appended to redirects
zh_TW: 為了兼容 Teaser，防止 pp_permissions 參數被附加到重定向中

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify a redirect argument to use instead of redirect_to
zh_TW: 為了兼容 Teaser，指定一個重定向參數以替代 redirect_to

en: For Teaser compatibility, specify an additional redirect argument other than redirect_to
zh_TW: 為了兼容 Teaser，指定一個除了 redirect_to 以外的額外重定向參數

en: For additional fields, define constant PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS
zh_TW: 要額外的欄位，請定義常數 PP_USER_SEARCH_META_FIELDS

en: For legacy Nav Menus, hide empty nav menu div
zh_TW: 對於舊版導航菜單，隱藏空的導航菜單 div

en: For non-Administrators, new Nav Menu items default to being a child of first editable item
zh_TW: 對於非管理員，新的導航菜單項目默認為第一個可編輯項目的子項

en: For performance, change the get_pages() database query to return only a subset of fields, excluding post_content
zh_TW: 為了性能，將 get_pages() 數據庫查詢更改為僅返回部分字段，排除 post_content

en: For specialized Media Library permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_TW: 要獲得專門的媒體庫權限，請啟用編輯權限功能。

en: Force detection of WP user roles which are appended dynamically but not stored to the WP database.
zh_TW: 強制檢測動態附加但未存儲到 WP 數據庫的 WP 用戶角色。

en: Forum access controls
zh_TW: 論壇訪問控制

en: Forum-specific permissions
zh_TW: 論壇專屬權限

en: Forum-specific permissions for bbPress with detailed control over forum access and participation.
zh_TW: 為 bbPress 提供特定於論壇的權限，詳細控制論壇的訪問和參與。

en: Front End
zh_TW: 前端

en: Front-end visibility restrictions
zh_TW: 前端可見性限制

en: Full Content
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Full editing access for all post types. Also gives the ability to edit Permissions for user roles.
zh_TW: 對所有帖子類型提供完整的編輯訪問權限。還可編輯用戶角色的權限。

en: Further details for your installation:
zh_TW: 您的安裝的進一步詳細信息：

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate posts for user roles that you select
zh_TW: 為您選擇的用戶角色生成文章

en: Get advanced integration features with Nginx, FTP, and more
zh_TW: 獲取與 Nginx、FTP 等的進階整合功能

en: Go Pro for time-limited group membership
zh_TW: 升級至專業版以獲得限時群組會員資格

en: Go to %s
zh_TW: 前往 %s

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group Members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group Restrictions are not available because of a constant definition
zh_TW: 由於常量定義，群組限制不可用

en: Group created.
zh_TW: 群組已創建。

en: Group membership grants access to content of your choice
zh_TW: 群組會員資格授予訪問您選擇的內容

en: Group restrictions are not recommended.
zh_TW: 不建議使用群組限制。

en: Group updated.
zh_TW: 群組已更新。

en: Group-based content permissions
zh_TW: 基於群組的內容權限

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: HTML Element IDs:
zh_TW: HTML 元素 ID：

en: HTTP status code to send when file access is blocked
zh_TW: 當檔案訪問被阻止時發送的 HTTP 狀態碼

en: Has Extra Roles
zh_TW: 擁有額外角色

en: Has Permissions
zh_TW: 擁有權限

en: Has Permissions Set Directly
zh_TW: 擁有直接設置的權限

en: Has Specific Permissions
zh_TW: 擁有特定權限

en: Hidden Content Teaser
zh_TW: 隱藏內容預告

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide Featured Image when Teaser is applied
zh_TW: 應用預告時隱藏特色圖片

en: Hide Groups
zh_TW: 隱藏群組

en: Hide Private Posts if user doesn't have access
zh_TW: 如果用戶沒有訪問權限則隱藏私人帖子

en: Hide auto-assigned Sub-%s Permissions
zh_TW: 隱藏自動分配的子-%s 權限

en: Hide featured image when teaser is applied
zh_TW: 在應用預告片時隱藏特色圖片

en: Hide for Custom Visibility
zh_TW: 隱藏自定義可見性

en: Hide links if user doesn't have access
zh_TW: 如果用戶沒有訪問權限則隱藏鏈接

en: Hierarchical content controls
zh_TW: 分層內容控制

en: If auto-assign term setting is enabled, apply it even if user does not have term assignment limitations
zh_TW: 如果啟用了自動分配術語設置，即使用戶沒有術語分配限制，也應適用該設置

en: If checked, pages blocked from the "All" or "Logged In" groups will still be listed to Administrators.
zh_TW: 如果勾選，從“所有”或“已登入”群組中阻止的頁面仍將列出給管理員。

en: If disabled, manually "blocked" posts can be unblocked by specific Category / Term Permissions.
zh_TW: 如果禁用，手動“封鎖”的文章可以通過特定的類別/術語權限解封。

en: If enabled, corresponding Media edit and delete capabilities must be added to existing roles.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，必須將相應的媒體編輯和刪除能力添加到現有角色中。

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with Capabilities > Capabilities > Taxonomies for any role.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，用戶無法為文章創建新標籤，除非他們擁有 edit_tags 能力。您可以通過 Capabilities > Capabilities > Taxonomies 管理任何角色的此設定。

en: If enabled, users cannot create new tags for a post unless they have the edit_tags capability. You can manage this with a WordPress role editor like PublishPress Capabilities.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，用戶無法為文章創建新標籤，除非他們擁有 edit_tags 能力。您可以使用 PublishPress Capabilities 等 WordPress 角色編輯器來管理此設定。

en: If group editing is allowed, can also modify group membership.
zh_TW: 如果允許群組編輯，還可以修改群組成員資格。

en: If one of the default roles is deleted from the WP database, it will remain available as a pattern role with default WP capabilities (but can be disabled here).
zh_TW: 如果 WP 資料庫中刪除了一個預設角色，它將作為一個模式角色保留，擁有預設的 WP 能力（但可以在這裡禁用）。

en: If propagating permissions are assigned to a page branch, overwrite any explicitly assigned permissions in sub-pages
zh_TW: 如果將傳播權限分配給頁面分支，則覆蓋子頁面中明確分配的任何權限

en: If some pages have been suppressed from get_pages() results, change child pages' corresponding post_parent values to a visible ancestor
zh_TW: 如果某些頁面已從 get_pages() 結果中隱藏，則將子頁面的相應 post_parent 值更改為可見的祖先

en: If some terms have been suppressed from get_terms() results, change child terms' corresponding parent values to a visible ancestor
zh_TW: 如果某些術語已從 get_terms() 結果中隱藏，則將子術語的相應父值更改為可見的祖先

en: If the user is blocked from reading posts in a category, also block access to category archive page.
zh_TW: 如果用戶被阻止閱讀某類別的文章，也要阻止訪問類別存檔頁面。

en: If this setting is disabled, you can enable a role by giving it capabilities: list_others_posts, list_others_published_pages, etc.
zh_TW: 如果此設定被禁用，您可以通過給予以下能力來啟用角色：list_others_posts、list_others_published_pages等。

en: If user cannot generally save pages to top level but a page they are editing is already there, allow it to stay at top level even if not yet published
zh_TW: 如果用戶通常無法將頁面保存到頂級，但他們正在編輯的頁面已經在那裡，則允許它保持在頂級，即使尚未發布

en: If user has Nav Menu management capabilities but can't 'edit_theme_options', strip link out of wp-admin Appearance Menu instead of linking it to nav-menus
zh_TW: 如果用戶擁有導航菜單管理能力但無法'edit_theme_options'，則將鏈接從 wp-admin 外觀菜單中移除，而不是將其鏈接到 nav-menus

en: If you like %s, please leave us a %s rating. Thank you!
zh_TW: 如果您喜歡 %s，請給我們留下 %s 評分。謝謝！

en: If you need help or have a new feature request, let us know.
zh_TW: 如果您需要幫助或有新的功能要求，請告訴我們。

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 不活躍

en: Include scheduled posts in the posts query if user can edit them
zh_TW: 如果用戶可以編輯，則在文章查詢中包含計劃的文章

en: Insert a login form by using %s[login_form]%s shortcode.
zh_TW: 使用 %s[login_form]%s 短代碼插入登錄表單。

en: Installation History
zh_TW: 安裝歷史

en: Integration Active
zh_TW: 整合已啟用

en: Integration with ACF, bbPress, BuddyPress, Relevanssi, WPML and other plugins; enhanced Multisite support.
zh_TW: 與 ACF、bbPress、BuddyPress、Relevanssi、WPML 及其他插件集成；增強的多站點支持。

en: Integration with permission groups
zh_TW: 與權限組的整合

en: Integrations
zh_TW: 整合

en: Invalid group ID.
zh_TW: 無效的群組 ID。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_TW: 無效的用戶 ID。

en: Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 知識庫

en: Language-specific content access
zh_TW: 特定語言的內容訪問

en: Last Name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Leave Media Library with normal access criteria based on user's role capabilities
zh_TW: 根據用戶的角色能力，保持媒體庫的正常訪問標準

en: Leave terms with no readable posts on WP Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 在 WP 導航菜單中保留沒有可讀文章的術語

en: Leave unreadable posts on WP Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 在 WP 導航菜單中保留不可讀的文章

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Legacy
zh_TW: 舊版

en: Legacy compatibility: front end term filters are not applied on some sites.
zh_TW: 舊版相容性：前端術語過濾在某些網站上不適用。

en: License
zh_TW: 許可證

en: Limit access based on post authorship and group membership for more granular permissions control.
zh_TW: 根據文章作者和群組成員身份限制訪問，以獲得更細緻的權限控制。

en: Limit attachment access by post permissions
zh_TW: 依據文章權限限制附件存取

en: Limit front-end category / term filtering
zh_TW: 限制前端分類/術語過濾

en: Limit to
zh_TW: 限制為

en: Limit to:
zh_TW: 限制為：

en: Limited Editing Elements
zh_TW: 有限編輯元素

en: Limited Editing Elements feature has moved to <a href="%s">Capabilities > Editor Features</a>.
zh_TW: 有限的編輯元素功能已移至 <a href="%s">功能 > 編輯器功能</a>。

en: Limited Editing Elements feature requires <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> plugin.
zh_TW: 有限的編輯元素功能需要 <a href="%s" target="_blank">PublishPress Capabilities</a> 插件。

en: Limited User Editors can assign their own role
zh_TW: 有限用戶編輯者可以分配自己的角色

en: List Files
zh_TW: 列出文件

en: List and Single view
zh_TW: 列表和單一視圖

en: List other user's uneditable posts
zh_TW: 列出其他用戶的不可編輯文章

en: List other users' files if attached to a editable post
zh_TW: 如果附加到可編輯文章，則列出其他用戶的文件

en: List other users' files if attached to a viewable post
zh_TW: 如果附加到可查看的帖子，則列出其他用戶的文件

en: List other users' unattached files by default
zh_TW: 預設情況下列出其他用戶的未附加文件

en: Listed permissions are those assigned for the "%1$s" type. You can also %2$sdefine universal %3$s permissions which apply to all related post types%4$s.
zh_TW: 列出的權限是為 "%1$s" 類型所分配的。您也可以 %2$s定義通用 %3$s 權限，這些權限適用於所有相關的文章類型%4$s。

en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

en: Lock custom menu items
zh_TW: 鎖定自訂選單項目

en: Logged In
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Logged In Users
zh_TW: 已登入用戶

en: Logged in Users:
zh_TW: 已登錄用戶：

en: Login Notice Message
zh_TW: 登錄通知訊息

en: Login State
zh_TW: 登入狀態

en: Make Unattached Files Private
zh_TW: 將未附加檔案設為私人

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post content
zh_TW: 讓文章選擇元框上的搜尋功能查看文章內容

en: Make search function on the post selection metabox look at post excerpt
zh_TW: 讓文章選擇元框上的搜尋功能查看文章摘要

en: Make unattached files private
zh_TW: 將未附加的檔案設為私密

en: Manage PublishPress Permissions plugin settings.
zh_TW: 管理 PublishPress 權限插件設置。

en: Manage members in Custom Groups.
zh_TW: 管理自定義群組中的成員。

en: Manage other user's Permissions. Also grants capabilities for all post types and statuses.
zh_TW: 管理其他用戶的權限。此外，授予所有文章類型和狀態的能力。

en: Management
zh_TW: 管理

en: Max
zh_TW: 最大

en: Max number of hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
zh_TW: 一次最多顯示的階層性文章/術語數量（每頁）

en: Max number of non-hierarchical posts / terms to display at one time (per page)
zh_TW: 一次顯示的非層級文章/術語的最大數量（每頁）

en: Max number of specific permissions to insert in a single database query (default 1000)
zh_TW: 在單個數據庫查詢中插入的特定權限的最大數量（默認 1000）

en: Media File Protection
zh_TW: 媒體檔案保護

en: Media Library
zh_TW: 媒體庫

en: Member since:
zh_TW: 成員自：

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: Membership Notifications
zh_TW: 會員通知

en: Message for Blocked Users
zh_TW: 阻止用戶的消息

en: Metabox disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用元框

en: Metabox enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用元框

en: Mirror to %s
zh_TW: 鏡像到 %s

en: Mirror to %s %s
zh_TW: 鏡像到 %s %s

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他

en: Modify permissions for these Post Types:
zh_TW: 修改這些文章類型的權限：

en: Modify permissions for these Taxonomies:
zh_TW: 修改這些分類法的權限：

en: Modify viewing or editing access
zh_TW: 修改檢視或編輯訪問權限

en: Most Users
zh_TW: 最多用戶

en: Multilang
zh_TW: 多語言

en: Multilingual
zh_TW: 多語言

en: Multilingual permission management
zh_TW: 多語言權限管理

en: Multilingual support with permission synchronization across content translations.
zh_TW: 多語言支持，並在內容翻譯中同步權限。

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name (A-Z)
zh_TW: 名稱 (A-Z)

en: Name (Z-A)
zh_TW: 名稱 (Z-A)

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Nav Menu (Block)
zh_TW: 導航菜單（區塊）

en: Nav Menu (Legacy)
zh_TW: 導航菜單（舊版）

en: Nav Menu Editing
zh_TW: 導航菜單編輯

en: Nav Menus (Block)
zh_TW: 導航菜單（區塊）

en: Nav Menus (Legacy)
zh_TW: 導航菜單（舊版）

en: Navigation Menus:
zh_TW: 導航菜單：

en: Need Permissions Support?
zh_TW: 需要權限支援嗎？

en: Nested Pages
zh_TW: 巢狀頁面

en: Network-Wide Settings
zh_TW: 網路全域設定

en: Never modify the parent value in the get_terms() result set, even if some terms have been suppressed
zh_TW: 永遠不要修改 get_terms() 結果集中的父值，即使某些術語已被隱藏

en: Never modify the post_parent value in the get_pages() result set, even if some pages have been suppressed
zh_TW: 永遠不要修改 get_pages() 結果集中的 post_parent 值，即使某些頁面已被隱藏

en: New Revision
zh_TW: 新修訂版

en: New group created.
zh_TW: 新群組已創建。

en: Nginx integration support
zh_TW: 支援 Nginx 整合

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: No Action selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇任何操作！

en: No Custom Group
zh_TW: 無自訂群組

en: No Qualification selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇任何資質！

en: No Teaser
zh_TW: 無預告

en: No items selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇任何項目！

en: No matching groups were found.
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的群組。

en: No matching roles were found.
zh_TW: 未找到匹配的角色。

en: No redirect
zh_TW: 不重定向

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 未找到結果。

en: No role exceptions set
zh_TW: 未設定角色例外

en: No specific user permissions. Use the search box to add users.
zh_TW: 沒有特定的使用者權限。使用搜尋框添加使用者。

en: No statuses selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇任何狀態！

en: No teaser will be applied
zh_TW: 不會應用預告片

en: No user/group specified.
zh_TW: 未指定用戶/群組。

en: No users selected
zh_TW: 未選擇任何用戶

en: Non-Administrators can set Editing Permissions for their editable posts
zh_TW: 非管理員可以為他們可編輯的文章設置編輯權限

en: Non-Administrators can set Reading Permissions for their editable posts
zh_TW: 非管理員可以為他們可編輯的文章設置閱讀權限

en: None. All %ss will be hidden by default.
zh_TW: 無。所有 %ss 將預設隱藏。

en: Not Logged In
zh_TW: 未登入

en: Not Logged In Users
zh_TW: 未登入用戶

en: Not Logged In:
zh_TW: 未登錄：

en: Note:
zh_TW: 注意：

en: Note: BuddyPress Groups and other externally defined groups are not listed here, even if they modify permissions
zh_TW: 注意：BuddyPress 群組和其他外部定義的群組不在此列，即使它們修改了權限。

en: Note: Groups and Roles are always displayed on the Edit User screen.
zh_TW: 注意：群組和角色始終顯示在編輯用戶屏幕上。

en: Note: Groups are a more flexible alternative to user roles. You can create groups of users and give or deny them access to areas of your site.
zh_TW: 注意：群組是一種比用戶角色更靈活的替代方案。您可以創建用戶群組並給予或拒絕他們訪問您網站某些區域的權限。

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Notes regarding Pattern Roles
zh_TW: 有關模式角色的注意事項

en: On Users listing, Permission groups in custom column are list filter links instead of group edit links
zh_TW: 在用戶列表中，自定義列中的權限組是列表過濾鏈接，而不是組編輯鏈接

en: On the Pages screen, satisfy a missing edit_private_pages capability by listing uneditable private pages.
zh_TW: 在頁面螢幕上，通過列出不可編輯的私人頁面來滿足缺少 edit_private_pages 能力的要求。

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_others_posts capability by listing other user's uneditable posts.
zh_TW: 在文章螢幕上，通過列出其他用戶的不可編輯文章來滿足缺少 edit_others_posts 能力的要求。

en: On the Posts screen, satisfy a missing edit_posts capability by listing uneditable drafts.
zh_TW: 在文章螢幕上，通過列出不可編輯的草稿來滿足缺少 edit_posts 能力的要求。

en: On the site front end, display teaser text for unreadable posts instead of hiding them.
zh_TW: 在網站前端，顯示未讀文章的提示文本，而不是將其隱藏。

en: On the site front end, replace non-readable content with placeholder text. Can be enabled for any post type. Custom filters are provided but no programming is required for basic usage.
zh_TW: 在網站前端，用佔位符文本替換不可讀內容。可以為任何文章類型啟用。提供自定義過濾器，但基本使用不需要編程。

en: Only one group is selectable on Add User screen
zh_TW: 在新增用戶螢幕上只能選擇一個群組

en: Only one group is selectable on Edit User screen
zh_TW: 在編輯用戶螢幕上只能選擇一個群組

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Optimize your site with advanced privacy and performance controls
zh_TW: 利用進階隱私與效能控制來優化您的網站

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Order Page Parent dropdown by Title
zh_TW: 按標題排序訂單頁面父項下拉選單

en: Other plugins (or deactivation of PublishPress Permissions) can prevent sub-page permissions from being properly applied when a new sub-page is created.
zh_TW: 其他插件（或停用 PublishPress 權限）可能會在創建新子頁面時，導致子頁面權限無法正確應用。

en: Other users will be unable to publish new top-level pages (Parent = "Main Page"), or move a published page from "Main Page" to a different Parent.
zh_TW: 其他用戶將無法發布新的頂級頁面（父級 = "主頁"），或將已發布的頁面從"主頁"移動到其他父級。

en: PHP Version: %s
zh_TW: PHP 版本: %s

en: Padding (px):
zh_TW: 內邊距 (px):

en: Page Approved
zh_TW: 頁面已批准

en: Page Authors, Editors and Administrators
zh_TW: 頁面作者、編輯和管理員

en: Page Editors and Administrators
zh_TW: 頁面編輯和管理員

en: Page Parent selection for editable pages only
zh_TW: 僅可編輯頁面的頁面父項選擇

en: Page Structure
zh_TW: 頁面結構

en: Pages and custom post types are available in %sPRO%s
zh_TW: 頁面和自定義文章類型在 %sPRO%s 中可用

en: Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by:
zh_TW: 頁面可以通過以下方式設置或移除為頂層：

en: Pattern ID:
zh_TW: 模式 ID：

en: Pattern Role
zh_TW: 模式角色

en: Pattern Roles convert 'post' capabilities to the corresponding type-specific capability.  In a normal WP installation, this is the easiest solution.
zh_TW: 模式角色將 'post' 能力轉換為相應的類型特定能力。在正常的 WP 安裝中，這是最簡單的解決方案。

en: Performance: Don't filter category / tag counts
zh_TW: 性能：不過濾分類/標籤計數

en: Permission Group
zh_TW: 權限組

en: Permission Groups
zh_TW: 權限群組

en: Permission Groups on User Profile
zh_TW: 用戶檔案上的權限組

en: Permission already selected!
zh_TW: 權限已選擇！

en: Permission synchronization across translations
zh_TW: 翻譯之間的權限同步

en: Permission-aware XML sitemaps
zh_TW: 具權限的 XML 網站地圖

en: Permission-aware indexing
zh_TW: 具權限感知的索引

en: Permission-aware nested view
zh_TW: 具權限感知的巢狀視圖

en: Permission-aware search results
zh_TW: 具權限感知的搜索結果

en: Permission-aware tree view
zh_TW: 權限感知的樹狀視圖

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions & Access
zh_TW: 權限 & 訪問

en: Permissions Capabilities
zh_TW: 權限功能

en: Permissions Documentation
zh_TW: 權限文檔

en: Permissions Pro was previously active. You are now running the free version, with fewer features.
zh_TW: Permissions Pro 之前已啟用。您現在使用的是免費版，功能較少。

en: Permissions Settings
zh_TW: 權限設定

en: Permissions converted. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
zh_TW: 權限已轉換。重新載入表單以查看新保存的權限。

en: Permissions mirrored. Reload form to view newly saved permissions.
zh_TW: 權限已鏡像。重新載入表單以查看新保存的權限。

en: Permissions screen disabled
zh_TW: 已禁用權限螢幕

en: Permissions screen enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用權限螢幕

en: Permissions setting 'Pages can be set or removed from Top Level by' applies to 'page' type only
zh_TW: 權限設置 '頁面可以由' 設置或移除自頂級僅適用於 '頁面' 類型

en: Permissions to enable access are not available because of a constant definition
zh_TW: 由於常數定義，無法使用啟用訪問的權限

en: Permissions&hellip;
zh_TW: 權限&hellip;

en: Permissions: %1$s %2$s in this %3$s
zh_TW: 權限：%1$s %2$s 在此 %3$s 中

en: Permissions: %1$s all content in this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_TW: 權限：%1$s 在此 %2$s 中的所有內容，適用於所有文章類型

en: Permissions: %1$s in %2$s
zh_TW: 權限：%1$s 在 %2$s 中

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s
zh_TW: 權限：%1$s 此 %2$s

en: Permissions: %1$s this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_TW: 權限：%1$s 此 %2$s 用於所有文章類型

en: Permissions: %s
zh_TW: 權限：%s

en: Permissions: %s this %s
zh_TW: 權限：%s 此 %s

en: Permissions: Assign Terms to this %s
zh_TW: 權限：將條件指派給此 %s

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s for All Post Types
zh_TW: 權限：將此 %2$s 指派給所有文章類型

en: Permissions: Assign this %2$s to %3$s
zh_TW: 權限：將此 %2$s 指派給 %3$s

en: Permissions: Select this %1$s as Parent for All Post Types
zh_TW: 權限：將此 %1$s 選為所有文章類型的父項

en: Permissions: Select this %s as Parent
zh_TW: 權限：將此 %s 設為父項

en: Please enter a group name.
zh_TW: 請輸入群組名稱。

en: Please select a bulk action first.
zh_TW: 請先選擇一個批次動作。

en: Please select at least one item.
zh_TW: 請至少選擇一項。

en: Please upgrade PublishPress Authors to version 3.8.0 or later for Permissions integration.
zh_TW: 請將 PublishPress Authors 升級到 3.8.0 版本或更高版本以進行權限整合。

en: Post Approved
zh_TW: 文章已批准

en: Post Capabilities
zh_TW: 後置能力

en: Post Meta fields to copy when using 'Add Author Page' dropdown on Users screen
zh_TW: 在用戶螢幕上使用'新增作者頁面'下拉選單時要複製的文章元數據欄位

en: Post Statuses for Editorial Workflow
zh_TW: 編輯工作流程的文章狀態

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post Types
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Post Visibility Statuses
zh_TW: 文章可見性狀態

en: Post-specific Permissions take priority
zh_TW: 特定文章的權限優先

en: Post-specific and category-specific permissions for creation and editing.
zh_TW: 針對創建和編輯的帖子特定和類別特定權限。

en: Posts / Pages Listing
zh_TW: 文章 / 頁面列表

en: Posts Teaser
zh_TW: 文章預覽

en: Prevent creation or editing of custom items for non-Administrators who lack edit_theme_options capability.
zh_TW: 防止未具備 edit_theme_options 能力的非管理員創建或編輯自定義項目。

en: Prevent editing files if attached to a non-editable post
zh_TW: 如果附加到不可編輯的帖子，則防止編輯文件

en: Prevent non-Administrators from adding new Nav Menu items to top level (add below existing editable items instead)
zh_TW: 防止非管理員將新的導航菜單項目添加到頂級（請在現有可編輯項目下方添加）

en: Prevent non-Administrators with user editing permissions from editing a higher-level user or assigning a role higher than their own.
zh_TW: 防止擁有用戶編輯權限的非管理員編輯更高級別的用戶或指派高於其自身的角色。

en: Primary Role:
zh_TW: 主要角色：

en: Privacy & Performance
zh_TW: 隱私與效能

en: Private Posts:
zh_TW: 私人帖子：

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Pro Feature
zh_TW: 專業功能

en: Process externally uploaded files
zh_TW: 處理外部上傳的檔案

en: Produce posts for users when they register
zh_TW: 用戶註冊時為其生成文章

en: Product category controls
zh_TW: 產品類別控制

en: Product permissions
zh_TW: 產品權限

en: Promo file not found.
zh_TW: 找不到促銷文件。

en: PublishPress Permissions Version: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: PublishPress Permissions 版本：%1$s %2$s

en: PublishPress Permissions allows you to enable or deny access to posts, pages, categories, tags and more.
zh_TW: PublishPress 權限允許您啟用或拒絕對文章、頁面、類別、標籤等的訪問。

en: PublishPress Permissions needs directions. Please go to %1$sPermissions > Settings%2$s and indicate which Post Types and Taxonomies should be filtered.
zh_TW: PublishPress Permissions 需要指示。請前往 %1$sPermissions > 設定%2$s 並指明哪些貼文類型和分類法應該被過濾。

en: PublishPress Permissions will not apply any Extra Roles or Permissions to limit or expand viewing or editing access.
zh_TW: PublishPress 權限不會應用任何額外的角色或權限來限制或擴展查看或編輯訪問權限。

en: PublishPress Statuses
zh_TW: PublishPress 狀態

en: Publishing
zh_TW: 發佈中

en: Purchase
zh_TW: 購買

en: Qualification
zh_TW: 資格

en: Quick edit integration
zh_TW: 快速編輯整合

en: Read More
zh_TW: 閱讀更多

en: Read More Notice
zh_TW: 閱讀更多通知

en: Read More links, excerpts, and redirects are available in %sPRO%s
zh_TW: 在 %sPRO%s 中提供閱讀更多連結、摘要和重定向

en: Ready to automatically generate posts for your users?
zh_TW: 準備好自動為您的使用者生成帖子了嗎？

en: Ready to enhance your membership features?
zh_TW: 準備好提升您的會員功能了嗎？

en: Ready to secure your files?
zh_TW: 準備好保護您的檔案了嗎？

en: Redirect
zh_TW: 重定向

en: Redirect Settings
zh_TW: 重定向設置

en: Redirect functionality is available in PRO
zh_TW: 重定向功能僅在專業版中可用

en: Redirect to WordPress login
zh_TW: 重定向到 WordPress 登錄頁面

en: Redirect to a custom post
zh_TW: 重定向到自訂文章

en: Redirect to another post
zh_TW: 重定向到另一篇文章

en: Redirect users to another page when they try to access restricted content
zh_TW: 當用戶嘗試訪問受限內容時，將其重定向到另一頁面

en: Redirection
zh_TW: 重定向

en: Reduce overhead of pages query (in get_pages() and wp-admin) by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_TW: 通過將字段默認設置為不包括 post_content 的固定列表，減少頁面查詢的開銷（在 get_pages() 和 wp-admin 中）

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin Media query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_TW: 透過將欄位預設為不包括 post_content 的固定列表來減少 wp-admin 媒體查詢的開銷

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin posts query by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_TW: 透過將欄位預設為不包括 post_content 的固定列表來減少 wp-admin 文章查詢的開銷

en: Reduce overhead of wp-admin query for specified custom post type by defaulting fields to a set list that does not include post_content
zh_TW: 透過將欄位預設為不包括 post_content 的固定列表來減少 wp-admin 指定自定義文章類型的查詢開銷

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_edit_permissions capability is also required.
zh_TW: 無論此設定如何，pp_set_edit_permissions 能力也是必需的。

en: Regardless of this setting, the pp_set_view_permissions capability is also required.
zh_TW: 無論此設定如何，pp_set_view_permissions 能力也是必需的。

en: Regulate access to Category archive pages
zh_TW: 調節對分類存檔頁面的訪問

en: Reload form for further changes to this permission
zh_TW: 重新載入表單以進行此權限的進一步更改

en: Reload form for further changes to this role
zh_TW: 重新載入表單以進行此角色的進一步更改

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Selected
zh_TW: 移除選取項目

en: Remove custom permissions for user
zh_TW: 移除用戶的自定義權限

en: Remove selected users from Permission Group
zh_TW: 從權限組中移除選定的用戶

en: Remove the "Private:" and "Protected" prefix from Post, Page titles.
zh_TW: 從帖子、頁面標題中刪除「私密：」和「受保護」前綴。

en: Remove the custom permisisons for "%s"?
zh_TW: 移除 "%s" 的自定義權限？

en: Remove unreadable Menu Items. If menu rendering problems occur with a third party plugin, disable this setting.
zh_TW: 移除無法讀取的菜單項。如果與第三方插件發生菜單渲染問題，請禁用此設定。

en: Replace Post Content With:
zh_TW: 用以下內容替換文章內容：

en: Replace the post content entirely with custom content for users who don't have access.
zh_TW: 為沒有訪問權限的用戶完全替換帖子內容為自定義內容。

en: Request
zh_TW: 請求

en: Request Support
zh_TW: 請求支援

en: Restrict access by blocking specified items unless an "Enabled" exception is also stored.
zh_TW: 限制訪問權限，阻止指定項目，除非還存有「啟用」例外。

en: Restrict access by limiting role capabilities to apply only for specified items. Users still need capabilities in their main role or extra roles.
zh_TW: 通過限制角色能力僅適用於指定項目來限制訪問權限。用戶仍需在其主要角色或額外角色中擁有能力。

en: Restrict direct file requests based on user's access to the page a file is attached to.
zh_TW: 根據用戶對文件所附頁面的訪問限制直接文件請求。

en: Return to Menu Editor
zh_TW: 返回菜單編輯器

en: Revert to Defaults
zh_TW: 恢復為預設值

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Permissions</strong>.
zh_TW: 檢查以下選擇，然後點擊 <strong>保存權限</strong>。

en: Review the selection below, and then click <strong>Save Roles</strong>.
zh_TW: 檢查以下選擇，然後點擊 <strong>保存角色</strong>。

en: Revise
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revisor
zh_TW: 審核者

en: Revisors
zh_TW: 審核者

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role Capabilities
zh_TW: 角色能力

en: Role Integration
zh_TW: 角色整合

en: Role Usage
zh_TW: 角色使用情況

en: Role Usage edited.
zh_TW: 角色使用已編輯。

en: Role Usage updated.
zh_TW: 角色使用已更新。

en: Role Usage: %s
zh_TW: 角色使用： %s

en: Role already selected!
zh_TW: 角色已選擇！

en: Role capabilities defined for other post types (i.e. 'edit_others_pages', 'edit_things') are ignored unless Role Usage is set to Direct Assignment.
zh_TW: 為其他文章類型定義的角色能力（即 'edit_others_pages'，'edit_things'）將被忽略，除非角色使用設置為直接分配。

en: Role-Based Synchronization
zh_TW: 基於角色的同步

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Roles %1$s
zh_TW: 角色 %1$s

en: Roles & Groups
zh_TW: 角色與群組

en: Roles and Permissions copied.
zh_TW: 角色和權限已複製。

en: Roles assigned directly to the user
zh_TW: 直接分配給使用者的角色

en: Roles assigned to the user or one of their groups
zh_TW: 分配給使用者或其群組之一的角色

en: Roles updated.
zh_TW: 角色已更新。

en: SEO
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎最佳化

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: Save Permissions
zh_TW: 保存權限

en: Save Roles
zh_TW: 保存角色

en: Saving Permissions...
zh_TW: 正在保存權限...

en: Saving Roles...
zh_TW: 正在保存角色...

en: Scheduled Change Notifications
zh_TW: 排定的變更通知

en: Scheduled Revision Monitors
zh_TW: 排定的修訂監控

en: Search Custom Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋自訂群組

en: Search Groups
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search Results for &#8220;%s&#8221;
zh_TW: 搜尋結果為「%s」

en: Search Results include Media
zh_TW: 搜尋結果包括媒體

en: Search Results:
zh_TW: 搜尋結果：

en: Search Users
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search and add users...
zh_TW: 搜尋並添加使用者...

en: Search by last name instead of display name
zh_TW: 按照姓氏搜尋，而不是顯示名稱

en: Search engine visibility controls
zh_TW: 搜尋引擎可見性控制

en: Search for a group
zh_TW: 搜尋群組

en: Search for a user
zh_TW: 搜尋使用者

en: Search for an author
zh_TW: 搜尋作者

en: Search result filtering
zh_TW: 搜索結果過濾

en: Search roles and groups...
zh_TW: 搜尋角色和群組...

en: Search roles...
zh_TW: 搜尋角色...

en: Secure content discovery
zh_TW: 安全內容發現

en: See other user's unattached file uploads in Media Library.
zh_TW: 在媒體庫中查看其他用戶的未附加檔案上傳。

en: Select %s
zh_TW: 選擇 %s

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Permission Groups at User creation
zh_TW: 在用戶創建時選擇權限組

en: Select Post
zh_TW: 選擇文章

en: Select Post Type to Configure
zh_TW: 選擇要配置的文章類型

en: Select a page
zh_TW: 選擇一個頁面

en: Select as Parent
zh_TW: 選擇為父項

en: Select terms
zh_TW: 選擇條款

en: Selected %s:
zh_TW: 已選擇 %s：

en: Selected users already have specified author page
zh_TW: 選擇的用戶已擁有指定的作者頁面

en: Selected:
zh_TW: 已選擇：

en: Set "Manage This Term" permissions for specific terms.
zh_TW: 為特定術語設置 "管理此術語" 權限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定類別或術語設置「設為父項」權限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" Permissions for specific Posts.
zh_TW: 為特定文章設置 "設為父項" 權限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" permissions for specific Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定類別或術語設置「設為父項」權限。

en: Set "Set as Parent" permissions for specific Pages.
zh_TW: 為特定頁面設置「設為父項」權限。

en: Set Assign Term permissions.
zh_TW: 設置分配術語的權限。

en: Set Author to current user if autoset_post_author / autoset_page_author capability is assigned
zh_TW: 如果分配了 autoset_post_author / autoset_page_author 能力，則將作者設置為當前用戶

en: Set Copy Permissions for specific Posts.
zh_TW: 為特定帖子設置複製權限。

en: Set Editing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定文章、分類或術語設置編輯權限。

en: Set Editing permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定帖子、類別或術語設置編輯權限。

en: Set Permissions in Post or Term Editing Screen
zh_TW: 在文章或術語編輯畫面設置權限

en: Set Revision Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定文章、分類或術語設置修訂權限。

en: Set Term Assignment Permissions.
zh_TW: 設置術語分配權限。

en: Set Term Management Permissions.
zh_TW: 設置術語管理權限。

en: Set Viewing Permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定文章、分類或術語設置查看權限。

en: Set Viewing permissions for specific Posts, Categories or Terms.
zh_TW: 為特定帖子、類別或術語設置查看權限。

en: Set membership expiration date
zh_TW: 設定會員到期日期

en: Set to Blocked
zh_TW: 設為封鎖

en: Set to Default
zh_TW: 設為預設

en: Set to Enabled
zh_TW: 設為啟用

en: Set up posts for existing users
zh_TW: 為現有用戶設置文章

en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Settings related to content editing permissions, provided by the %s module.
zh_TW: 與內容編輯權限相關的設定，由 %s 模組提供。

en: Shop manager
zh_TW: 商店經理

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示所有

en: Show Groups
zh_TW: 顯示群組

en: Show a "Read More" link that requires login
zh_TW: 顯示一個需要登錄的「閱讀更多」連結

en: Show a teaser message or login prompt for protected content. Available in PublishPress Permissions Pro.
zh_TW: 顯示受保護內容的預告訊息或登錄提示。此功能在 PublishPress Permissions 專業版中可用。

en: Show featured image
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show files uploaded by other users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_TW: 如果其他用戶上傳的文件與用戶可以編輯的帖子相關聯，則顯示這些文件。

en: Show files uploaded by others users if they are attached to a post the user is allowed to view.
zh_TW: 如果其他用戶上傳的文件與用戶可以查看的帖子相關聯，則顯示這些文件。

en: Show list of Permissions Pro features and screencasts
zh_TW: 顯示 Permissions Pro 功能和螢幕錄影的列表

en: Show only the first
zh_TW: 僅顯示前

en: Show the first X characters of the post content
zh_TW: 顯示文章內容的前 X 個字符

en: Show users all the files in the Media Library. Unchecking this box will hide media files that are uploaded by other users.
zh_TW: 顯示媒體庫中的所有文件。取消選中此框將隱藏其他用戶上傳的媒體文件。

en: Single view only
zh_TW: 僅單一視圖

en: Sitemap filtering for restricted content
zh_TW: 受限內容的網站地圖過濾

en: Small Thumbnails Unfiltered
zh_TW: 小縮圖未過濾

en: Smart User Matching
zh_TW: 智慧用戶匹配

en: Some term-limited editing configurations require this.
zh_TW: 某些有限術語的編輯配置需要這樣做。

en: Sort by:
zh_TW: 排序依據：

en: Specific Permissions
zh_TW: 特定權限

en: Specific Permissions %1$s
zh_TW: 特定權限 %1$s

en: Specific Permissions %1$s(for this user)%2$s
zh_TW: 特定權限 %1$s（對於此用戶）%2$s

en: Specific Permissions %1$s(from primary role or %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s
zh_TW: 特定權限 %1$s(來自主要角色或 %2$sgroup membership%3$s)%4$s

en: Specific Permissions (from primary role or group membership)
zh_TW: 特定權限（來自主要角色或群組成員身份）

en: Specific Permissions assigned directly to the user
zh_TW: 直接分配給使用者的特定權限

en: Specific Permissions assigned to the user or one of their groups
zh_TW: 分配給使用者或其群組之一的特定權限

en: Specific Permissions updated.
zh_TW: 特定權限已更新。

en: Specific Permissions: additions ('Enabled') are not applied, cannot be assigned
zh_TW: 特定權限：新增（'啟用'）未被應用，無法分配

en: Specific Permissions: no restrictions ('Blocked') can be applied to custom-defined groups
zh_TW: 特定權限：無限制（'封鎖'）可應用於自定義定義的群組

en: Specific Permissions: restrictions ('Blocked') take priority over additions ('Enabled')
zh_TW: 特定權限：限制（'阻止的'）優先於添加（'啟用的'）

en: Standard Statuses
zh_TW: 標準狀態

en: Standard statuses
zh_TW: 標準狀態

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status-based editing capabilities
zh_TW: 基於狀態的編輯能力

en: Status: Private
zh_TW: 狀態：私人

en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stop users from editing files uploaded by other users unless they are attached to a post the user is allowed to edit.
zh_TW: 阻止用戶編輯其他用戶上傳的文件，除非這些文件與用戶可以編輯的帖子相關聯。

en: Sub-%1$s Permissions are not separately listed.
zh_TW: 子-%1$s 權限未單獨列出。

en: Sub-%s
zh_TW: 子-%s

en: Sub-%s:
zh_TW: 子-%s：

en: Sub-Sections
zh_TW: 子項目

en: Submit Changes
zh_TW: 提交變更

en: Submit Changes to
zh_TW: 提交變更至

en: Submit Revision
zh_TW: 提交修訂

en: Submit Revision of
zh_TW: 提交修訂至

en: Submitted Revision
zh_TW: 已提交的修訂版

en: Submitted Revision Editors
zh_TW: 已提交的修訂版

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Supported Plugin Integration
zh_TW: 支援的插件整合

en: Supports content-specific permissions for editing, term assignment and page parent selection. In combination with other modules, supports workflow statuses, PublishPress and PublishPress Revisions.
zh_TW: 支持內容特定的編輯、術語分配和頁面父級選擇的權限。與其他模塊結合使用，支持工作流狀態、PublishPress 和 PublishPress Revisions。

en: Supports network (multisite) installs
zh_TW: 支援網路（多站點）安裝

en: Suppress "Private: " Caption
zh_TW: 抑制「私人：」標題

en: Synchronize User Posts
zh_TW: 同步用戶文章

en: Tag creation requires Tag edit capability
zh_TW: 標籤創建需要標籤編輯能力

en: Target Post Type
zh_TW: 目標文章類型

en: Target number of visible pages/terms, used for auto-determination of number of visible levels
zh_TW: 可見頁面/術語的目標數量，用於自動確定可見層級的數量

en: Taxonomies
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Teaser
zh_TW: 預告

en: Teaser Application:
zh_TW: 預告片應用：

en: Teaser Message
zh_TW: 預告片消息

en: Teaser Message Style Customization
zh_TW: 摘要消息樣式自訂

en: Teaser Message Style:
zh_TW: 預告片消息樣式：

en: Teaser Settings
zh_TW: 預覽設定

en: Teaser Settings for %s
zh_TW: %s 的預告片設置

en: Teaser Text
zh_TW: 預告文字

en: Teaser Text Configuration
zh_TW: 預告文本配置

en: Teaser Type
zh_TW: 預告類型

en: Teaser Type:
zh_TW: 預告片類型：

en: Teaser text
zh_TW: 預覽文字

en: Template access controls
zh_TW: 模板訪問控制

en: Template access restrictions
zh_TW: 模板訪問限制

en: Term
zh_TW: 術語

en: Term Management
zh_TW: 術語管理

en: Term permission integration
zh_TW: 術語權限整合

en: Term-based filtering
zh_TW: 基於术语的過濾

en: Terms
zh_TW: 術語

en: Text Color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

en: The %s was saved, but you can no longer edit it.
zh_TW: %s 已保存，但您無法再編輯它。

en: The 'posts' capabilities in a WP role determine its function as a Pattern Role for supplemental assignment to Permission Groups. When you assign the 'Author' pattern role for Pages, edit_posts and edit_published_posts become edit_pages and edit_published_pages.
zh_TW: WP 角色中的 'posts' 能力確定其作為模式角色的功能，以補充分配給權限組。當您為頁面指派 'Author' 模式角色時，edit_posts 和 edit_published_posts 變為 edit_pages 和 edit_published_pages。

en: The Events Calendar
zh_TW: 事件日曆

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to %1$sCapabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs%2$s for better organization and enhanced functionality.
zh_TW: 有限編輯元素功能已移至 %1$s能力 > 編輯器功能 > 元素 ID%2$s，以便更好地組織和增強功能。

en: The Limited Editing Elements feature has been moved to the PublishPress Capabilities plugin. Please install %1$sPublishPress Capabilities%2$s to access this functionality.
zh_TW: 有限編輯元素功能已移至 PublishPress 能力插件。請安裝 %1$sPublishPress 能力%2$s 以訪問此功能。

en: The following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
zh_TW: 以下能力包含在補充 %s 角色中：

en: The following settings apply to users who are able to access the Media Library. Normally this requires the upload_files or edit_files capability.
zh_TW: 以下設置適用於可以訪問媒體庫的用戶。通常這需要 upload_files 或 edit_files 能力。

en: The following settings are currently overridden by the constant PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED (defined in wp-config.php or some other file you maintain). Media Library access will not be altered by Permissions.
zh_TW: 以下設定目前被常量PP_MEDIA_LIB_UNFILTERED（定義在wp-config.php或您維護的其他文件中）覆蓋。媒體庫的訪問將不會被權限更改。

en: The following would change from defaults to previously stored settings:
zh_TW: 以下將從默認值更改為先前存儲的設置：

en: The following would revert to default settings:
zh_TW: 以下將恢復為默認設置：

en: The requested modification was processed, but you can no longer edit the post.
zh_TW: 請求的修改已處理，但您不再能編輯該文章。

en: There are no valid groups selected for deletion.
zh_TW: 沒有選定的有效群組進行刪除。

en: These optional settings customize how PublishPress Permissions applies extra roles. Your existing WP Role Definitions can be applied in two different ways:
zh_TW: 這些可選設置自定義 PublishPress Permissions 如何應用額外角色。您現有的 WP 角色定義可以以兩種不同的方式應用：

en: This %s
zh_TW: 這 %s

en: This Permission is redundant due to a corresponding Limitation.
zh_TW: 此權限因相應的限制而冗餘。

en: This Section
zh_TW: 此區段

en: This causes unique capabilities to be required for editing each post type.
zh_TW: 這會要求每種文章類型具有唯一的編輯能力。

en: This feature allows you to restrict access to Media Library files when they are accessed via WordPress. To restrict viewing of files when they are visited directly via the URL, use the "File Access" feature.
zh_TW: 此功能允許您限制訪問媒體庫文件，當它們通過 WordPress 訪問時。要限制文件在通過 URL 直接訪問時的查看，請使用 "文件訪問" 功能。

en: This feature has been moved to PublishPress Capabilities > Editor Features > Element IDs. Please use the Capabilities plugin for better organization and enhanced functionality.
zh_TW: 此功能已移至PublishPress Capabilities > 編輯器功能 > 元素ID。請使用Capabilities插件以獲得更好的組織和增強功能。

en: This feature is available in PublishPress Permissions PRO
zh_TW: 此功能在 PublishPress Permissions PRO 中可用

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 此欄位為必填。

en: This group name is already registered. Please choose another one.
zh_TW: 此群組名稱已被註冊。請選擇其他名稱。

en: This is a PRO feature
zh_TW: 這是一項專業功能

en: This is a custom login page
zh_TW: 這是一個自訂的登錄頁面

en: This is how the teaser message will appear on your site. Changes update in real-time.
zh_TW: 這就是預告消息在您網站上顯示的樣子。更改會即時更新。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box above the teaser content for users who are not logged in.
zh_TW: 此消息將顯示在預告內容上方的樣式通知框中，對於未登錄的用戶來說。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the excerpt teaser content for users who are not logged in.
zh_TW: 此消息將顯示在摘錄預告內容下方的樣式通知框中，對於未登錄的用戶來說。

en: This message will be displayed in a styled notice box below the truncated content teaser for users who are not logged in.
zh_TW: 此消息將顯示在截斷內容預告下方的樣式通知框中，對於未登錄的用戶來說。

en: This user is not a member of any custom Permission Groups.
zh_TW: 此用戶不是任何自訂權限群組的成員。

en: This version of %1$s cannot work with your current %2$s version. Please upgrade it to %3$s or later.
zh_TW: 此版本的 %1$s 無法與您當前的 %2$s 版本一起使用。請將其升級至 %3$s 或更高版本。

en: Time-limit access customizations by delaying or expiring Permission Group membership.
zh_TW: 通過延遲或過期權限組成員身份來限制訪問時間。

en: Time-limited Membership
zh_TW: 限時會員

en: Title Only
zh_TW: 僅標題

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_TW: 要為 bbPress 指定論壇特定的權限，%1$s升級至 Permissions Pro%2$s 並啟用相容性包功能。

en: To assign forum-specific Permissions for bbPress, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_TW: 要為 bbPress 指定論壇特定的權限，請啟用相容性包功能。

en: To assign page-specific Permissions for editing, parent selection or term assignment, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_TW: 要為編輯指定頁面特定的權限，請啟用編輯權限功能。

en: To assign page-specific PublishPress Revision permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_TW: 要分配特定頁面的 PublishPress 修訂權限，請啟用編輯權限功能。

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_TW: 要為 bbPress 論壇指定角色，%1$s升級至 Permissions Pro%2$s 並啟用相容性包功能。

en: To assign roles for bbPress forums, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_TW: 要為 bbPress 論壇分配角色，請啟用相容性套件功能。

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
zh_TW: 要阻止對無法讀取文章的附件的直接 URL 訪問，%1$s升級到 Permissions Pro%2$s 並啟用文件訪問功能。

en: To block direct URL access to attachments of unreadable posts, activate the File Access feature.
zh_TW: 要阻止對無法讀取文章的附件的直接 URL 訪問，請啟用文件訪問功能。

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, %1$supgrade to Permissions Pro%2$s and enable the File Access feature.
zh_TW: 要阻止對無法讀取文件的直接訪問，%1$s升級到 Permissions Pro%2$s 並啟用文件訪問功能。

en: To block direct access to unreadable files, activate the File Access feature.
zh_TW: 要阻止對無法讀取文件的直接訪問，請啟用文件訪問功能。

en: To control how Extra Roles are applied, see %1$sRole Usage%2$s.
zh_TW: 要控制額外角色的應用方式，請參見 %1$s角色使用%2$s。

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate the Compatibility Pack feature.
zh_TW: 要自定義 bbPress 論壇權限，請啟用兼容包功能。

en: To customize bbPress forum permissions, activate your Permissions Pro license key.
zh_TW: 要自定義 bbPress 論壇權限，請啟用您的 Permissions Pro 許可證金鑰。

en: To customize editing permissions, enable the Editing Permissions feature.
zh_TW: 要自訂編輯權限，請啟用編輯權限功能。

en: To customize publication workflow, %1$sinstall PublishPress Statuses%2$s.
zh_TW: 要自訂出版工作流程，%1$s安裝 PublishPress 狀態%2$s。

en: To force the value of one or more settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
zh_TW: 要在整個網絡上強制一個或多個設置的值，<strong>複製</strong>以下代碼到您主題的 <strong>functions.php</strong> 文件（或其他始終執行且不會自動更新的文件）並根據需要修改：

en: To modify one or more default settings network-wide, <strong>copy</strong> the following code into your theme's <strong>functions.php</strong> file (or some other file which is always executed and not auto-updated) and modify as desired:
zh_TW: 要在整個網絡上修改一個或多個默認設置，<strong>複製</strong>以下代碼到您主題的 <strong>functions.php</strong> 文件（或其他始終執行且不會自動更新的文件）並根據需要修改：

en: To read the full content, please log in to this site.
zh_TW: 要閱讀完整內容，請登錄此網站。

en: To save memory on front end access, don't register any filters related to content editing
zh_TW: 為了節省前端訪問的內存，不要註冊與內容編輯相關的任何過濾器

en: Top
zh_TW: 上方

en: Topic creation restrictions
zh_TW: 主題創建限制

en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Treat media attached to unregistered post types as unattached, to avoid improper and confusing filtering
zh_TW: 將附加到未註冊的文章類型的媒體視為未附加，以避免不當和混淆的過濾

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type-specific Extra Roles grant all capabilities in Pattern Role
zh_TW: 類型特定的額外角色授予模式角色中的所有能力

en: Type-specific and/or status-specific equivalents of the following capabilities are included in supplemental %s roles:
zh_TW: 以下能力的類型特定和/或狀態特定的等價物包含在補充 %s 角色中：

en: Unblocked
zh_TW: 未封鎖

en: Universal Permissions
zh_TW: 通用權限

en: Unlock %s integration to enhance your revisions solution.
zh_TW: 解鎖 %s 整合以增強您的修訂解決方案。

en: Unlock Permissions > Settings > Core > Admin Back End > 'Hide non-editable posts'
zh_TW: 解鎖權限 > 設定 > 核心 > 管理後端 > '隱藏不可編輯的文章'

en: Unlock Pro Integrations
zh_TW: 解鎖專業整合

en: Unlock advanced user synchronization features
zh_TW: 解鎖進階使用者同步功能

en: Unmodified from WordPress default behavior. To enable filtering, remove constant definition PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE.
zh_TW: 未經修改的 WordPress 預設行為。要啟用過濾，請移除常量定義 PP_ADMIN_READONLY_LISTABLE。

en: Update Permissions
zh_TW: 更新權限

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to Permissions Pro
zh_TW: 升級到 Permissions Pro

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級到專業版

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced file access control with all these features and more.
zh_TW: 升級到專業版，獲取所有這些功能以及更多的高級文件訪問控制。

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced membership management with circles, time-limited memberships, and more.
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，獲得圓圈、高時限會員管理及更多進階會員管理功能。

en: Upgrade to Pro and get advanced user post generation with all these features and more.
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，獲得所有這些功能及更多的進階用戶文章生成。

en: Upgrade to Pro to automatically generate posts for users
zh_TW: 升級到專業版以自動為用戶生成文章

en: Upgrade to Pro to enable this integration
zh_TW: 升級到專業版以啟用此整合

en: Upgrade to Pro to limit access based on post author relationships
zh_TW: 升級至專業版，以根據文章作者關係限制訪問

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock advanced file protection capabilities
zh_TW: 升級至專業版以解鎖進階檔案保護功能

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock bulk page creation features
zh_TW: 升級到專業版以解鎖批量頁面創建功能

en: Upgrade to Pro to unlock seamless integration.
zh_TW: 升級到 Pro 以解鎖無縫整合。

en: Upgrade to the Pro version for optimal compatibility and prompt, professional support.
zh_TW: 升級到專業版以獲得最佳兼容性和及時的專業支持。

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用情況

en: Use %s for post URL
zh_TW: 使用 %s 作為文章網址

en: Use Custom Teaser Message Style
zh_TW: 使用自定義預告片消息樣式

en: Use Default Teaser Message Style
zh_TW: 使用預設預告片消息樣式

en: Use Excerpt as teaser text
zh_TW: 使用摘要作為預覽文字

en: Use Excerpt or pre-More as teaser text
zh_TW: 使用摘要或“閱讀更多”前的內容作為預覽文字

en: Use Excerpt, pre-More or First X Characters as teaser text
zh_TW: 使用摘要、“閱讀更多”前的內容或前 X 個字元作為預覽文字

en: Use any Role or Permission Group
zh_TW: 使用任何角色或權限群組

en: Use configured teaser text to replace or supplement content
zh_TW: 使用配置的預告片文本來替換或補充內容

en: Use content before Read More link as teaser text
zh_TW: 在“閱讀更多”連結之前使用內容作為預覽文字

en: Use display name for search results instead of user_login
zh_TW: 使用顯示名稱作為搜尋結果，而不是 user_login

en: Use excerpt or content before More tag
zh_TW: 使用「更多」標籤之前的摘要或內容

en: Use excerpt or first X characters of content
zh_TW: 使用摘要或內容的前 X 個字符

en: Use first X characters of content as teaser text
zh_TW: 使用內容的前 X 個字符作為預告片文本

en: Use modern tabbed metabox interface
zh_TW: 使用現代的分頁元框介面

en: Use the post excerpt as teaser content
zh_TW: 使用文章摘要作為預告片內容

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Application:
zh_TW: 用戶應用程式：

en: User Groups
zh_TW: 用戶群組

en: User ID:
zh_TW: 用戶 ID：

en: User Management
zh_TW: 用戶管理

en: User Posts
zh_TW: 使用者貼文

en: User Posts Synchronization
zh_TW: 用戶文章同步

en: User Roles %1$s
zh_TW: 使用者角色 %1$s

en: User Search: Filter by WP role
zh_TW: 用戶搜尋：按 WP 角色過濾

en: User editing capabilities apply for
zh_TW: 用戶編輯能力適用於

en: User field to search by default
zh_TW: 預設搜尋的使用者欄位

en: User meta fields selectable for search (comma-separated)
zh_TW: 可供搜尋的使用者元欄位（以逗號分隔）

en: User meta fields which should be treated as boolean (comma-separated)
zh_TW: 應視為布林值的使用者元欄位（以逗號分隔）

en: User meta fields which should be treated as numeric (comma-separated)
zh_TW: 應視為數字的使用者元欄位（以逗號分隔）

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users can always edit their own files
zh_TW: 用戶始終可以編輯自己的文件

en: Users to notify when revisions are submitted
zh_TW: 當提交修訂時通知的使用者

en: Users to notify when scheduled revisions are published
zh_TW: 當預定修訂發佈時通知的使用者

en: Users who have custom editing permissions for an attachment can also delete it
zh_TW: 擁有自定義編輯權限的用戶可以刪除該附件

en: Users who have specific editing permissions for a post or attachment can also delete it
zh_TW: 擁有特定編輯權限的用戶可以刪除該帖子或附件

en: Using group membership to block access is not recommended. Consider reducing the user's role capabilities and using group membership to add access.
zh_TW: 使用群組成員身份來阻止訪問並不建議。考慮減少用戶的角色能力，並使用群組成員身份來添加訪問權限。

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version info was refreshed.
zh_TW: 版本信息已刷新。

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View Custom Groups on the Permissions screen. Also allows access to the editing screen for Custom Groups.
zh_TW: 在權限屏幕上查看自定義小組。還允許訪問自定義小組的編輯屏幕。

en: View Full Profile
zh_TW: 查看完整個人資料

en: View Knowledge Base
zh_TW: 查看知識庫

en: View currently stored user permissions:
zh_TW: 查看當前存儲的用戶權限：

en: Viewing
zh_TW: 查看

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members.
zh_TW: 可見性圓圈和編輯圓圈阻止訪問非其他組成員創建的內容。

en: Visibility Circles and Editorial Circles block access to content not authored by other group members. Any WP Role, BuddyPress Group or custom Group can be marked as a Circle for specified post types.
zh_TW: 可見性圓圈和編輯圓圈阻止訪問非其他組成員創建的內容。任何 WP 角色、BuddyPress 組或自定義組都可以標記為特定文章類型的圓圈。

en: Warning: Content hidden by these Permissions will be displayed if PP is deactivated. Consider setting a private Visibility on Edit Post screen instead.
zh_TW: 警告：這些權限隱藏的內容將在 PP 被停用時顯示。考慮在編輯文章螢幕上設置私有可見性。

en: When Teaser is applied with Redirect enabled, append original url as redirect_to argument
zh_TW: 當啟用重定向的 Teaser 被應用時，將原始 URL 附加為 redirect_to 參數

en: When file access is blocked, do not set the WP_Query 404 / 403 property
zh_TW: 當檔案訪問被阻止時，不設置 WP_Query 的 404 / 403 屬性

en: When saving a post, if the default term is not selectable, substitute first available.
zh_TW: 保存文章時，如果默認術語不可選，則替換為第一個可用的。

en: When synchronizing role metagroups to currently defined WP roles, don't delete groups for previously defined WP roles.
zh_TW: 在將角色元組同步到當前定義的 WP 角色時，不要刪除先前定義的 WP 角色的組。

en: Widget-level permission controls
zh_TW: 小工具級別的權限控制

en: With Direct Assignment, capabilities are applied without modification.
zh_TW: 使用直接指派，能力不經修改而直接應用。

en: Within the async-upload.php script, filter author's retrieval of the attachment they just uploaded
zh_TW: 在 async-upload.php 腳本中，過濾作者對他們剛上傳的附件的檢索

en: WordPress Role
zh_TW: WordPress 角色

en: WordPress Roles
zh_TW: WordPress 角色

en: WordPress Version: %s
zh_TW: WordPress 版本：%s

en: WordPress default. Show "Page not found" screen
zh_TW: WordPress 預設。顯示 "頁面未找到" 螢幕

en: Work around database setup warnings (at plugin activation) on some servers
zh_TW: 在某些伺服器上繞過資料庫設置警告（在外掛啟用時）

en: Workflow
zh_TW: 工作流程

en: Workflow-specific access controls
zh_TW: 特定工作流程的存取控制

en: Working Copy
zh_TW: 工作副本

en: Working Copy of
zh_TW: 工作副本

en: You are not allowed to create new %s
zh_TW: 您不允許創建新的 %s

en: You are not permitted to do that.
zh_TW: 您不被允許這樣做。

en: You are not permitted to manage menu locations
zh_TW: 您沒有權限管理菜單位置

en: You can add Permissions capabilities to a role using the %1$s plugin.
zh_TW: 您可以使用 %1$s 插件為角色添加權限功能。

en: You can adjust some Permissions behavior by %1$s adding capabilities to a WordPress role%2$s.
zh_TW: 您可以透過 %1$s 為WordPress角色添加能力 %2$s 來調整某些權限行為。

en: You can now set individual permissions for
zh_TW: 您現在可以為

en: You can&#8217;t delete that group.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除該群組。

en: You do not have permission to create new Navigation Menus
zh_TW: 您沒有權限創建新的導航菜單

en: You do not have permission to delete that Navigation Menu.
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除該導航菜單。

en: You do not have permission to delete the menu item "%1$s"
zh_TW: 您沒有權限刪除菜單項目 “%1$s”

en: You do not have permission to edit the menu item "%1$s"
zh_TW: 您沒有權限編輯菜單項目 “%1$s”

en: You do not have permission to move the menu item "%1$s"
zh_TW: 您沒有權限移動菜單項目 “%1$s”

en: You do not have permission to select that Parent
zh_TW: 您沒有權限選擇該父項

en: You do not have permission to update that Navigation Menu
zh_TW: 您沒有權限更新該導航菜單

en: You have specified this group for deletion:
zh_TW: 您已指定此群組進行刪除：

en: You're using PublishPress Permissions Free. The Pro version has more features and support. %sUpgrade to Pro%s
zh_TW: 您正在使用 PublishPress Permissions 免費版。專業版擁有更多功能和支援。 %s升級至專業版%s

en: Your license key has expired. For updates to PublishPress Permissions Pro and priority support, %splease renew%s.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已過期。欲獲得 PublishPress Permissions Pro 的更新和優先支援，%s請續訂%s。

en: Your presspermit.com key has expired, but a <a href="%s">PublishPress renewal</a> discount may be available.
zh_TW: 您的 presspermit.com 密鑰已過期，但可能有 <a href="%s">PublishPress 續訂</a> 折扣可用。

en: access denied
zh_TW: 訪問被拒絕

en: any user
zh_TW: 任何用戶

en: bbPress Forums
zh_TW: bbPress 論壇

en: characters
zh_TW: 字符

en: characters (leave empty for full excerpt)
zh_TW: 字符（留空以獲取完整摘要）

en: close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: count]
en: Extra Roles
zh_TW: 額外角色

[ctx: count]
en: Specific Permissions
zh_TW: 特定權限

[ctx: count]
en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: current (%d):
zh_TW: 當前 (%d)：

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: edit group
zh_TW: 編輯群組

en: edit group permissions
zh_TW: 編輯群組權限

en: edit user permissions
zh_TW: 編輯用戶權限

en: eligible (%d):
zh_TW: 符合資格 (%d)：

en: enable custom permissions for %s
zh_TW: 為 %s 啟用自訂權限

en: enter post ID/slug
zh_TW: 輸入文章 ID/別名

en: equal or lower role levels
zh_TW: 相等或較低角色級別

en: for item
zh_TW: 針對項目

[ctx: groups per page (screen options)]
en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: item(s)
zh_TW: 項目

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: lower role levels
zh_TW: 較低角色級別

en: make each selected user the author of a new page
zh_TW: 將每位選定的用戶設為新頁面的作者

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不適用

en: no Page Parent filter
zh_TW: 無頁面父項過濾

en: no supplemental assignment
zh_TW: 無補充指派

en: note: Plugin settings and configuration data will be deleted, but only after the last copy of Permissions / Permissions Pro is deleted.
zh_TW: 注意：插件設置和配置數據將被刪除，但只有在最後一份權限 / Permissions Pro 被刪除後才會刪除。

en: objects
zh_TW: 物件

en: pattern page sets parent and default content for author page
zh_TW: 模式頁面設置作者頁面的父級和預設內容

en: pattern post sets default content and categories for author post
zh_TW: 模式文章設置作者文章的預設內容和類別

en: pattern post sets parent, default content and template for author page
zh_TW: 模式文章設置作者頁面的父級、預設內容和模板

en: patterned on&hellip;
zh_TW: 基於&hellip;

en: patterned on...
zh_TW: 基於...

en: post content
zh_TW: 文章內容

en: post title
zh_TW: 文章標題

en: select other
zh_TW: 選擇其他

en: select...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選取

en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: sub-%1$s of this %2$s
zh_TW: 這個 %2$s 的子-%1$s

en: supported tags are [username] and [userid]
zh_TW: 支援的標籤有 [username] 和 [userid]

en: this %1$s
zh_TW: 這個 %1$s

en: this %1$s and its sub-%2$s
zh_TW: 這個 %1$s 及其子-%2$s

en: unpublished
zh_TW: 未發佈

[ctx: user]
en: &lt; Unselect
zh_TW: &lt; 取消選擇

[ctx: user]
en: Select &gt;
zh_TW: 選擇 &gt;

en: view / edit group
zh_TW: 查看 / 編輯群組

en: 🔓 Unlock %s
zh_TW: 🔓 解鎖 %s
