Popup Builder - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (683 entries)

en:  Press here
ko_KR:  여기를 누르면

en:  There are %d existing subscribers.
ko_KR:  기존 구독자가 %d명 있습니다.

en:  to go to the home page.
ko_KR:  홈페이지로 이동합니다.

en: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; already exists.
ko_KR: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;이(가) 이미 존재합니다.

en: %1$s of %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s 중 %1$s

en: %s approved comment | %s approved comments
ko_KR[0]: 승인된 댓글 %s개

en: %s comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: 댓글 %s개

en: %s item | %s items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 %s개

en: %s list has been successfully delivered!
ko_KR: %s 목록이 성공적으로 발송되었습니다!

en: %s pending comment | %s pending comments
ko_KR[0]: 대기 중인 댓글 %s개

en: %s will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 귀하가 이 양식에 제공한 정보를 사용하여 귀하와 연락하고 업데이트 및 마케팅을 제공합니다.

en: (clone)
ko_KR: (복제본)

en: (no title) (clone)
ko_KR: (제목 없음) (복제본)

en: - Select -
ko_KR: - 선택 -

en: 404 Pages
ko_KR: 404 페이지

en: A lot of changes and improvements have been made.
ko_KR: 많은 변경 사항과 개선이 이루어졌습니다.

en: A new unsubscribe link has been sent to your email address.
ko_KR: 새 구독 취소 링크가 이메일 주소로 전송되었습니다.

en: A new version of this importer is available. Please update to version %s to ensure compatibility with newer export files.
ko_KR: 이 가져오기 도구의 새 버전이 있습니다. 최신 내보내기 파일과의 호환성을 위해 버전 %s(으)로 업데이트하세요.

en: Accept Terms
ko_KR: 약관 동의

en: Action on popup content click
ko_KR: 팝업 콘텐츠 클릭 시 동작

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add New Popup
ko_KR: 새 팝업 추가

en: Add New Subscribers
ko_KR: 새 구독자 추가

en: Add a custom class to the content for additional customization
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 지정을 위해 콘텐츠에 사용자 지정 클래스를 추가하세요

en: Add a custom class to the overlay for additional customization.
ko_KR: 추가 사용자 지정을 위해 오버레이에 사용자 지정 클래스를 추가하세요.

en: Add custom JS and/or CSS code for extra control
ko_KR: 추가 제어를 위해 사용자 지정 JS 및/또는 CSS 코드를 추가하세요

en: Add new
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add some space, in pixels, around your popup content.
ko_KR: 팝업 콘텐츠 주위에 픽셀 단위로 공간을 추가하세요.

en: Add the CSS class name of your HTML element which will trigger this popup after click.
ko_KR: 클릭 후 이 팝업을 트리거할 HTML 요소의 CSS 클래스 이름을 추가하세요.

en: Add the following CSS class into your HTML element.
ko_KR: 다음 CSS 클래스를 HTML 요소에 추가하세요.

en: Add to list
ko_KR: 목록에 추가

en: Add your own custom dimensions for the popup to get the exact sizing for your popup
ko_KR: 팝업에 정확한 크기를 지정하기 위해 직접 사용자 지정 크기를 추가하세요

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: Advanced Closing
ko_KR: 고급 닫기

en: Advanced Targeting
ko_KR: 고급 타겟팅

en: After how many seconds the popup should close.
ko_KR: 팝업이 몇 초 후에 닫힐지 지정하세요.

en: After successful subscription
ko_KR: 구독 성공 후

en: After x pages visit
ko_KR: x 페이지 방문 후

en: Age Restriction
ko_KR: 연령 제한

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All Popups
ko_KR: 모든 팝업

en: All Subscribers
ko_KR: 모든 구독자

en: All dates
ko_KR: 모든 날짜

en: All done.
ko_KR: 모두 완료되었습니다.

en: All pages
ko_KR: 모든 페이지

en: All posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물

en: All tags
ko_KR: 모든 태그

en: All the popup data will be deleted after removing the plugin if this option is checked.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 플러그인을 제거한 후 모든 팝업 데이터가 삭제됩니다.

en: Allow or Disallow popup showing for the selected conditions.
ko_KR: 선택한 조건에 대해 팝업 표시를 허용하거나 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Allow or Disallow popup showing for the selected rule.
ko_KR: 선택한 규칙에 대해 팝업 표시를 허용하거나 허용하지 않습니다.

en: An Unexpected HTTP Error occurred during the API request.
ko_KR: API 요청 중 예기치 않은 HTTP 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occour when try to identify the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 식별하려는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: An error occurred. Please try again or contact the administrator.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하거나 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 분석

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Apply option on each page
ko_KR: 각 페이지에 옵션 적용

en: Archive Page
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Assign Authors
ko_KR: 작성자 할당

en: Attribute
ko_KR: 속성

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto close popup
ko_KR: 팝업 자동 닫기

en: Available fields
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 필드

en: Awesome news!
ko_KR: 멋진 소식입니다!

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색상

en: Background settings
ko_KR: 배경 설정

en: Basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: Behavior
ko_KR: 동작

en: Behavior After Special Events
ko_KR: 특별 이벤트 후 동작

en: Behaviors
ko_KR: 동작

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Border radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border size
ko_KR: 테두리 크기

en: Border width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Bored of this?
ko_KR: 이것이 지겨우신가요?

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘 다

en: Bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Bottom left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Box with count
ko_KR: 카운트가 있는 박스

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Button delay
ko_KR: 버튼 지연

en: Button events
ko_KR: 버튼 이벤트

en: Button image
ko_KR: 버튼 이미지

en: Button position
ko_KR: 버튼 위치

en: Button text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Button with count
ko_KR: 카운트가 있는 버튼

en: Buy Now
ko_KR: 지금 구매

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change color
ko_KR: 색상 변경

en: Change image
ko_KR: 이미지 변경

en: Choose a WXR (.xml) file to upload, then click Upload file and import.
ko_KR: 업로드할 WXR(.xml) 파일을 선택한 다음 파일 업로드 및 가져오기를 클릭하세요.

en: Choose how the background image will be displayed with your content
ko_KR: 배경 이미지가 콘텐츠와 함께 표시되는 방식을 선택하세요

en: Choose the popup
ko_KR: 팝업 선택

en: Cities
ko_KR: 도시

en: Class
ko_KR: 클래스

en: Click Event
ko_KR: 클릭 이벤트

en: Click it!
ko_KR: 클릭하세요!

en: Click me
ko_KR: 클릭하세요

en: Clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: Clone this item
ko_KR: 이 항목 복제

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 닫기

en: Close current popup
ko_KR: 현재 팝업 닫기

en: Close popup
ko_KR: 팝업 닫기

en: Close popup after the page scroll
ko_KR: 페이지 스크롤 후 팝업 닫기

en: Closing
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Cloud icon
ko_KR: 클라우드 아이콘

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Condition
ko_KR: 조건

en: Conditions
ko_KR: 조건

en: Confirmation text
ko_KR: 확인 텍스트

en: Congrats! You have already 1 subscriber!
ko_KR: 축하합니다! 이미 구독자가 1명 있습니다!

en: Contact Form
ko_KR: 문의 양식

en: Contact Form 7 submission
ko_KR: Contact Form 7 제출

en: Contain
ko_KR: 맞추기

en: Content custom css class
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 사용자 지정 css 클래스

en: Cookie Detection
ko_KR: 쿠키 감지

en: Copied to Clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Copied to clipboard!
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en: Copy creation failed, could not find original: %d
ko_KR: 복사본 생성에 실패했습니다. 원본을 찾을 수 없습니다: %d

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Corner
ko_KR: 모서리

en: Could not create temporary file.
ko_KR: 임시 파일을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Countdown
ko_KR: 카운트다운

en: Countries
ko_KR: 국가

en: Cover
ko_KR: 덮기

en: Create subscription form, customize the fields and styles
ko_KR: 구독 양식을 만들고 필드와 스타일을 사용자 지정하세요

en: Current Page
ko_KR: 현재 페이지

en: Custom Button Styles
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 버튼 스타일

en: Custom Class
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 클래스

en: Custom JS or CSS
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 JS 또는 CSS

en: Custom class
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 클래스

en: Custom event delay
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이벤트 지연

en: Custom fields' shortcodes
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 쇼트코드

en: Custom mode
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 모드

en: Customize design, background and overlay of the popup
ko_KR: 팝업의 디자인, 배경 및 오버레이를 사용자 지정하세요

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Debug tools
ko_KR: 디버그 도구

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Default Class
ko_KR: 기본 클래스

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Default shortcodes
ko_KR: 기본 쇼트코드

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete popup data
ko_KR: 팝업 데이터 삭제

en: Delete subscriber(s)
ko_KR: 구독자 삭제

en: Description.
ko_KR: 설명.

en: Design
ko_KR: 디자인

en: Details are shown above. The importer will now try again with a different parser...
ko_KR: 세부 정보는 위에 표시됩니다. 가져오기 도구가 다른 파서로 다시 시도합니다...

en: Devices
ko_KR: 기기

en: Dimensions
ko_KR: 크기

en: Disable CUSTOM JS feature
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 JS 기능 비활성화

en: Disable The Enctyption Data For Import/Export of Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자 가져오기/내보내기를 위한 암호화 데이터 비활성화

en: Disable page scrolling
ko_KR: 페이지 스크롤 비활성화

en: Disable popup analytics
ko_KR: 팝업 분석 비활성화

en: Disable popup border
ko_KR: 팝업 테두리 비활성화

en: Disable popup closing
ko_KR: 팝업 닫기 비활성화

en: Disable popup counting
ko_KR: 팝업 카운트 비활성화

en: Dismiss on "esc" key
ko_KR: "esc" 키로 닫기

en: Dismiss on overlay click
ko_KR: 오버레이 클릭 시 닫기

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 닫기.

en: Display Rules
ko_KR: 표시 규칙

en: Display rule
ko_KR: 표시 규칙

en: Docs
ko_KR: 문서

en: Don't show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않기

en: Don't show again.
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않기.

en: Don't show share button
ko_KR: 공유 버튼 표시 안 함

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downloaded file has incorrect size
ko_KR: 다운로드된 파일의 크기가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Due Date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 편집

en: Edit newsletter email template below
ko_KR: 아래에서 뉴스레터 이메일 템플릿을 편집하세요

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email *
ko_KR: 이메일 *

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Email address not found in our subscription list.
ko_KR: 구독 목록에서 이메일 주소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Email placeholder
ko_KR: 이메일 자리 표시자

en: Email's subject
ko_KR: 이메일 제목

en: Emails to send in one flow per 1 minute
ko_KR: 1분당 한 번에 전송할 이메일 수

en: Enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Enable DEBUG MODE
ko_KR: 디버그 모드 활성화

en: Enable GDPR
ko_KR: GDPR 활성화

en: Enable content scrolling
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 스크롤 활성화

en: Enable or disable the counts of the popup
ko_KR: 팝업의 카운트를 활성화하거나 비활성화하세요

en: Enable popup overlay
ko_KR: 팝업 오버레이 활성화

en: Enter the URL of the page should be redirected to.
ko_KR: 리디렉션할 페이지의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Enter your email to receive a new unsubscribe link.
ko_KR: 새 구독 취소 링크를 받으려면 이메일을 입력하세요.

en: Error message
ko_KR: 오류 메시지

en: Error occurred: could not add subscriber.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다: 구독자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Estimate the popup showing frequency to the same user.
ko_KR: 동일한 사용자에게 팝업이 표시되는 빈도를 추정합니다.

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Events
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든 곳

en: Ex. #myselector or .myselector
ko_KR: 예: #myselector 또는 .myselector

en: Ex. value or data-name
ko_KR: 예: value 또는 data-name

en: Ex: 100, 100px or 100%
ko_KR: 예: 100, 100px 또는 100%

en: Excerpt View
ko_KR: 발췌 보기

en: Exit Intent
ko_KR: 이탈 의도

en: Exit intent
ko_KR: 이탈 의도

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Extend
ko_KR: 확장

en: Eye icon
ko_KR: 눈 아이콘

en: Facebook Settings
ko_KR: Facebook 설정

en: Failed to create new user for %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko_KR: %s의 새 사용자 생성에 실패했습니다. 해당 게시물은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Failed to import %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s %2$s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221;
ko_KR: %1$s &#8220;%2$s&#8221; 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import &#8220;%1$s&#8221;: Invalid post type %2$s
ko_KR: &#8220;%1$s&#8221; 가져오기에 실패했습니다: 유효하지 않은 게시물 유형 %2$s

en: Failed to import author %s. Their posts will be attributed to the current user.
ko_KR: 작성자 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다. 해당 게시물은 현재 사용자에게 귀속됩니다.

en: Failed to import category %s
ko_KR: 카테고리 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to import post tag %s
ko_KR: 게시물 태그 %s 가져오기에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to parse CSV file content.
ko_KR: CSV 파일 콘텐츠 구문 분석에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to parse CSV file content. Please make sure that you put exactly the same token for both old and new sites at %s.
ko_KR: CSV 파일 콘텐츠 구문 분석에 실패했습니다. %s에서 이전 사이트와 새 사이트에 정확히 동일한 토큰을 입력했는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Failed to retrieve valid file content from the URL.
ko_KR: URL에서 유효한 파일 콘텐츠를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: False
ko_KR: 거짓

en: Fetching attachments is not enabled
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 가져오기가 활성화되어 있지 않습니다

en: File URL is missing.
ko_KR: 파일 URL이 없습니다.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by date
ko_KR: 날짜로 필터링

en: Filter by popup
ko_KR: 팝업으로 필터링

en: First name
ko_KR: 이름

en: First page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지

en: Floating Button
ko_KR: 플로팅 버튼

en: Follow the link
ko_KR: 링크를 따라가서

en: Font size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Force RTL
ko_KR: RTL 강제 적용

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Settings
ko_KR: 양식 설정

en: Form background color
ko_KR: 양식 배경 색상

en: Form background opacity
ko_KR: 양식 배경 불투명도

en: Form background options
ko_KR: 양식 배경 옵션

en: Form padding
ko_KR: 양식 패딩

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: From email
ko_KR: 발신 이메일

en: Full screen
ko_KR: 전체 화면

en: GO
ko_KR: 실행

en: GO!
ko_KR: 실행!

en: Gamification
ko_KR: 게임화

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Geo Targeting
ko_KR: 지역 타겟팅

en: Get More Extensions
ko_KR: 더 많은 확장 기능 받기

en: Get the <a href="%s">Subscription Plus</a> extension to add or customize the form fields.
ko_KR: 양식 필드를 추가하거나 사용자 지정하려면 <a href="%s">Subscription Plus</a> 확장 기능을 받으세요.

en: HERE
ko_KR: 여기

en: Have fun!
ko_KR: 즐기세요!

en: Have your input in the development of our plugin, and we’ll provide better conversions for your site!
ko_KR: 저희 플러그인 개발에 의견을 주시면, 귀하의 사이트에 더 나은 전환율을 제공해 드리겠습니다!

en: Having troubles? You can always count on us. Please try to contact us via <a href="https://popup-builder.com/">Live chat</a> or send a message to <a href="mailto:support@popup-builder.com">support@popup-builder.com</a>
ko_KR: 문제가 있으신가요? 언제든지 저희에게 의지하실 수 있습니다. <a href="https://popup-builder.com/">라이브 채팅</a>으로 문의하거나 <a href="mailto:support@popup-builder.com">support@popup-builder.com</a>으로 메시지를 보내주세요

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Hello %s,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요 %s님,

en: Hide for already subscribed users
ko_KR: 이미 구독한 사용자에게 숨기기

en: Hide popup
ko_KR: 팝업 숨기기

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로

en: Hover Event
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 이벤트

en: Hover background color
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 배경 색상

en: Howdy!Upload your WordPress eXtended RSS (WXR) file and we&#8217;ll import the posts, pages, comments, custom fields, categories, and tags into this site.
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! WordPress eXtended RSS(WXR) 파일을 업로드하면 게시물, 페이지, 댓글, 사용자 지정 필드, 카테고리 및 태그를 이 사이트로 가져옵니다.

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 했습니다

en: I couldn't get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인을 작동시킬 수 없었습니다

en: I found a better plugin
ko_KR: 더 나은 플러그인을 찾았습니다

en: I no longer need the plugin
ko_KR: 더 이상 플러그인이 필요하지 않습니다

en: If a new user is created by WordPress, a new password will be randomly generated and the new user&#8217;s role will be set as %s. Manually changing the new user&#8217;s details will be necessary.
ko_KR: WordPress에서 새 사용자가 생성되면 새 비밀번호가 무작위로 생성되며 새 사용자의 역할은 %s(으)로 설정됩니다. 새 사용자의 세부 정보를 수동으로 변경해야 합니다.

en: If the content is larger than the specified dimensions, then the content will be scrollable.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 지정된 크기보다 크면 콘텐츠를 스크롤할 수 있습니다.

en: If this option is checked the popup showing limitation will be saved for the current page. Otherwise, the limitation will refer site wide, and the popup will be shown for specific times on each page selected.The previously specified count of days will be reset every time you check/uncheck this option.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 팝업 표시 제한이 현재 페이지에 대해 저장됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 제한이 사이트 전체에 적용되며, 선택한 각 페이지에서 지정된 횟수만큼 팝업이 표시됩니다. 이 옵션을 선택/해제할 때마다 이전에 지정된 일수가 초기화됩니다.

en: If this option is checked, the page won't scroll until the popup is open.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 팝업이 열려 있는 동안 페이지가 스크롤되지 않습니다.

en: If this option is checked, the popup will appear with an overlay.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 팝업이 오버레이와 함께 나타납니다.

en: If this option is enabled the popup will appear with a sound. The sound option is not available on mobile devices, as there are restrictions on sound auto-play options for mobile devices.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 팝업이 소리와 함께 나타납니다. 모바일 기기에서는 소리 자동 재생에 제한이 있어 소리 옵션을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: If this option is enabled the same popup will open up after every X seconds you have defined (after closing it).
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 정의한 X초마다(닫은 후) 동일한 팝업이 열립니다.

en: If this option is enabled, the popup will reopen after the form submission.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 양식 제출 후 팝업이 다시 열립니다.

en: If you did not request this link, please ignore this email.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 요청하지 않으셨다면 이 이메일을 무시하세요.

en: If you have a moment, please share why you are deactivating
ko_KR: 잠시 시간이 있으시면, 비활성화하시는 이유를 알려주세요

en: If you need the popup id number in the custom code, you may use the following variable to get the ID:
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 코드에서 팝업 ID 번호가 필요한 경우, 다음 변수를 사용하여 ID를 가져올 수 있습니다:

en: If you want to unlock Advanced Targeting you need to activate this extension
ko_KR: 고급 타겟팅을 잠금 해제하려면 이 확장 기능을 활성화해야 합니다

en: If you want to unlock Geo Targeting you need to activate this extension
ko_KR: 지역 타겟팅을 잠금 해제하려면 이 확장 기능을 활성화해야 합니다

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image Settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Popups
ko_KR: 팝업 가져오기

en: Import Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자 가져오기

en: Import Subscribers from csv file:
ko_KR: csv 파일에서 구독자 가져오기:

en: Import author:
ko_KR: 작성자 가져오기:

en: Import popups
ko_KR: 팝업 가져오기

en: In case of any issues, please contact us <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생한 경우 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>로 문의해 주세요.

en: In spite of user roles the administrator always has access to the plugin.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할과 관계없이 관리자는 항상 플러그인에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Inactivity
ko_KR: 비활성 상태

en: Increase or dicrease the value to set the priority of displaying the popup content in comparison of other elements on the page. The highest value of z-index is 2147483647.
ko_KR: 페이지의 다른 요소와 비교하여 팝업 콘텐츠 표시 우선순위를 설정하려면 값을 늘리거나 줄이세요. z-index의 최대값은 2147483647입니다.

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Inputs' style
ko_KR: 입력 필드 스타일

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Insert JS variable inside the popup
ko_KR: 팝업 안에 JS 변수 삽입

en: Insert custom JS variable
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 JS 변수 삽입

en: Insert popup
ko_KR: 팝업 삽입

en: Insert the [shortcode]
ko_KR: [shortcode] 삽입

en: Inside
ko_KR: 안쪽

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 주소

en: Invalid email message
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 이메일 메시지

en: Invalid file type
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식

en: Invalid file type.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 파일 형식입니다.

en: Is
ko_KR: 일치

en: Is not
ko_KR: 불일치

en: Is or is not
ko_KR: 일치 또는 불일치

en: It must be number  + px or %
ko_KR: 숫자 + px 또는 %여야 합니다

en: It's a temporary deactivation
ko_KR: 일시적인 비활성화입니다

en: LIVE chat
ko_KR: 라이브 채팅

en: Label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Last name
ko_KR: 성

en: Last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Leave your 5-star positive review and help us go further to perfection!
ko_KR: 별 5개 긍정적인 리뷰를 남겨 저희가 완벽에 더 가까워지도록 도와주세요!

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Left center
ko_KR: 왼쪽 중앙

en: Let us know what you think.
ko_KR: 의견을 알려주세요.

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: List View
ko_KR: 목록 보기

en: Live Preview
ko_KR: 라이브 미리보기

en: Log In
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Main Options
ko_KR: 주요 옵션

en: Make your popup mobile friendly and responsive for all devices
ko_KR: 팝업을 모든 기기에서 모바일 친화적이고 반응형으로 만드세요

en: Match Your Fields
ko_KR: 필드 매칭

en: Max height
ko_KR: 최대 높이

en: Max width
ko_KR: 최대 너비

en: Maybe later
ko_KR: 나중에

en: Menu item skipped due to invalid menu slug: %s
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 메뉴 슬러그로 인해 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다: %s

en: Menu item skipped due to missing menu slug
ko_KR: 메뉴 슬러그가 없어 메뉴 항목을 건너뛰었습니다

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Min height
ko_KR: 최소 높이

en: Min width
ko_KR: 최소 너비

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: More Details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: More Ideas?
ko_KR: 더 많은 아이디어가 있으신가요?

en: Need some help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: New Popup
ko_KR: 새 팝업

en: News
ko_KR: 소식

en: Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터

en: Newsletter Shortcodes
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 쇼트코드

en: Newsletter settings
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 설정

en: Next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지

en: No Data
ko_KR: 데이터 없음

en: No Image
ko_KR: 이미지 없음

en: No approved comments
ko_KR: 승인된 댓글 없음

en: No comments
ko_KR: 댓글 없음

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No license
ko_KR: 라이선스 없음

en: No popups found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에 팝업이 없습니다.

en: No popups found.
ko_KR: 팝업을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No post to duplicate has been supplied!
ko_KR: 복제할 게시물이 제공되지 않았습니다!

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

en: On Click
ko_KR: 클릭 시

en: On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시

en: On Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤 시

en: On click
ko_KR: 클릭 시

en: On hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시

en: On load
ko_KR: 로드 시

en: Once Every Minute
ko_KR: 1분마다

en: Once Every Week
ko_KR: 매주

en: One or more popups with the Subscription Plus Type were deactivated because you deactivated the Popup Builder Subscription Plus add-on. Click <a href="%s">here</a> to view your Popups.
ko_KR: Popup Builder Subscription Plus 애드온을 비활성화하여 Subscription Plus 유형의 팝업 하나 이상이 비활성화되었습니다. 팝업을 보려면 <a href="%s">여기</a>를 클릭하세요.

en: Only audio files supported (e.g.: mp3, wav, m4a, ogg)
ko_KR: 오디오 파일만 지원됩니다(예: mp3, wav, m4a, ogg)

en: Only image files supported
ko_KR: 이미지 파일만 지원됩니다

en: Only pdf files supported
ko_KR: pdf 파일만 지원됩니다

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: Open a popup once this item is clicked.
ko_KR: 이 항목을 클릭하면 팝업을 엽니다.

en: Open another popup
ko_KR: 다른 팝업 열기

en: Open popup
ko_KR: 팝업 열기

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Or copy and paste this link into your browser:
ko_KR: 또는 이 링크를 복사하여 브라우저에 붙여넣으세요:

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Our list fields
ko_KR: 목록 필드

en: Overlay custom css class
ko_KR: 오버레이 사용자 지정 css 클래스

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Page type
ko_KR: 페이지 유형

en: Parent Popups:
ko_KR: 상위 팝업:

en: Placeholder
ko_KR: 자리 표시자

en: Placeholder color
ko_KR: 자리 표시자 색상

en: Play sound
ko_KR: 소리 재생

en: Please choose your picture
ko_KR: 사진을 선택하세요

en: Please enter a valid email address
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하세요

en: Please save popup to generate class name.
ko_KR: 클래스 이름을 생성하려면 팝업을 저장하세요.

en: Please share the reason
ko_KR: 이유를 알려주세요

en: Please share which plugin
ko_KR: 어떤 플러그인인지 알려주세요

en: Please wait...
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Please, deactivate the FREE version of Popup Builder plugin before upgrading to PRO.
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드하기 전에 Popup Builder 플러그인의 무료 버전을 비활성화해 주세요.

en: Please, publish the popup before starting to use Divi Builder with it!
ko_KR: Divi Builder를 사용하기 전에 팝업을 게시해 주세요!

en: Please, publish the popup before starting to use Elementor with it!
ko_KR: Elementor를 사용하기 전에 팝업을 게시해 주세요!

en: Please, select an option.
ko_KR: 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Popup Builder Importer Tool: Import popups from other website.
ko_KR: Popup Builder 가져오기 도구: 다른 웹사이트에서 팝업을 가져옵니다.

en: Popup Builder License
ko_KR: Popup Builder 라이선스

en: Popup Builder plugin has been successfully updated
ko_KR: Popup Builder 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다

en: Popup Builder plugin has been successfully updated. Please %1$s to go to the new Dashboard of the plugin.
ko_KR: Popup Builder 플러그인이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 플러그인의 새 대시보드로 이동하려면 %1$s 하세요.

en: Popup Builder plugin has been updated to the new version 3.
ko_KR: Popup Builder 플러그인이 새 버전 3으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Popup Builder plugin requires PHP version >= %1$s version required. You server using PHP version = %2$s
ko_KR: Popup Builder 플러그인은 PHP 버전 >= %1$s이 필요합니다. 현재 서버는 PHP 버전 = %2$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다

en: Popup border color
ko_KR: 팝업 테두리 색상

en: Popup border radius
ko_KR: 팝업 테두리 반경

en: Popup class does not exist
ko_KR: 팝업 클래스가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Popup closing animation
ko_KR: 팝업 닫기 애니메이션

en: Popup location
ko_KR: 팝업 위치

en: Popup opening animation
ko_KR: 팝업 열기 애니메이션

en: Popup opening sound
ko_KR: 팝업 열기 소리

en: Popup order
ko_KR: 팝업 순서

en: Popup published.
ko_KR: 팝업이 게시되었습니다.

en: Popup showing count
ko_KR: 팝업 표시 횟수

en: Popup showing expiry
ko_KR: 팝업 표시 만료

en: Popup showing limitation
ko_KR: 팝업 표시 제한

en: Popup updated.
ko_KR: 팝업이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Popup z-index
ko_KR: 팝업 z-index

en: Popups
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Position right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위치

en: Position top
ko_KR: 상단 위치

en: Post category
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형

en: Post/Page template
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지 템플릿

en: Posts Page
ko_KR: 게시물 페이지

en: Previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지

en: Pro Extensions
ko_KR: Pro 확장 기능

en: Push Notification
ko_KR: 푸시 알림

en: Quick Feedback
ko_KR: 간단한 피드백

en: Random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Rate Us
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Rate us
ko_KR: 평가하기

en: Recent Sales
ko_KR: 최근 판매

en: Recycle Bin
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirect URL
ko_KR: 리디렉션 URL

en: Redirect to URL
ko_KR: URL로 리디렉션

en: Redirect to new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭으로 리디렉션

en: Referral URL detection
ko_KR: 리퍼럴 URL 감지

en: Registration
ko_KR: 등록

en: Remember to update the passwords and roles of imported users.
ko_KR: 가져온 사용자의 비밀번호와 역할을 업데이트하는 것을 잊지 마세요.

en: Remote file is too large, limit is %s
ko_KR: 원격 파일이 너무 큽니다. 제한은 %s입니다

en: Remote server did not respond
ko_KR: 원격 서버가 응답하지 않았습니다

en: Remote server returned the following unexpected result: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 원격 서버가 다음과 같은 예기치 않은 결과를 반환했습니다: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: Reopen after form submission
ko_KR: 양식 제출 후 다시 열기

en: Repeat
ko_KR: 반복

en: Repetitive open popup
ko_KR: 반복 팝업 열기

en: Repetitive popup
ko_KR: 반복 팝업

en: Request New Unsubscribe Link
ko_KR: 새 구독 취소 링크 요청

en: Request failed due to an error: %1$s (%2$s)
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 요청이 실패했습니다: %1$s (%2$s)

en: Required field
ko_KR: 필수 필드

en: Required field message
ko_KR: 필수 필드 메시지

en: Reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: Responsive mode
ko_KR: 반응형 모드

en: Restriction
ko_KR: 제한

en: Return to homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 돌아가기

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Right Center
ko_KR: 오른쪽 중앙

en: Right center
ko_KR: 오른쪽 중앙

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Schedule
ko_KR: 예약

en: Schedule your popup for a particular day or for a selected timeframe
ko_KR: 특정 날짜 또는 선택한 기간 동안 팝업을 예약하세요

en: Scheduling
ko_KR: 예약

en: Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Pages
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Search Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 검색

en: Search Subscriber
ko_KR: 구독자 검색

en: Second(s)
ko_KR: 초

en: See Less
ko_KR: 간략히 보기

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Conditions
ko_KR: 조건 선택

en: Select Event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Select Field
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Select Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 선택

en: Select Post/page template
ko_KR: 게시물/페이지 템플릿 선택

en: Select Your Pages
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select Your Posts
ko_KR: 게시물 선택

en: Select Your post types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select a Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 선택

en: Select advanced conditions for more professional targeting
ko_KR: 더 전문적인 타겟팅을 위한 고급 조건을 선택하세요

en: Select and display one of your forms.
ko_KR: 양식 중 하나를 선택하여 표시합니다.

en: Select behavior
ko_KR: 동작 선택

en: Select bulk action
ko_KR: 일괄 작업 선택

en: Select event
ko_KR: 이벤트 선택

en: Select file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: Select how many times the popup will be shown for the same user.
ko_KR: 동일한 사용자에게 팝업이 표시될 횟수를 선택하세요.

en: Select popup
ko_KR: 팝업 선택

en: Select post categories
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리 선택

en: Select rule
ko_KR: 규칙 선택

en: Select special events that will trigger the popup
ko_KR: 팝업을 트리거할 특별 이벤트를 선택하세요

en: Select specific page types
ko_KR: 특정 페이지 유형 선택

en: Select subscription(s):
ko_KR: 구독 선택:

en: Select tags
ko_KR: 태그 선택

en: Select the condition for the current event.
ko_KR: 현재 이벤트에 대한 조건을 선택하세요.

en: Select the count of the days after which the popup will be shown to the same user, or set the value "0" if you want to save cookies by session.
ko_KR: 동일한 사용자에게 팝업이 다시 표시될 일수를 선택하거나, 세션 기준으로 쿠키를 저장하려면 값을 "0"으로 설정하세요.

en: Select the desired popup closing method, customize close button
ko_KR: 원하는 팝업 닫기 방법을 선택하고 닫기 버튼을 사용자 지정하세요

en: Select the page or post templates on which the popup will be shown.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시될 페이지 또는 게시물 템플릿을 선택하세요.

en: Select the pages on your site where the specific popup will be shown.
ko_KR: 특정 팝업이 표시될 사이트의 페이지를 선택하세요.

en: Select the popup that should be opened.
ko_KR: 열릴 팝업을 선택하세요.

en: Select the post categories on which the popup should be shown.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시될 게시물 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Select the priority number for your popup to appear on the page, along with other popups. The popup with a higher-order number will be behind the others with a lower-order number.
ko_KR: 다른 팝업과 함께 페이지에 나타날 팝업의 우선순위 번호를 선택하세요. 순서 번호가 높은 팝업이 순서 번호가 낮은 다른 팝업 뒤에 표시됩니다.

en: Select the special event you want to catch.
ko_KR: 포착하려는 특별 이벤트를 선택하세요.

en: Select the specific actions that will trigger the popup, default event is on load
ko_KR: 팝업을 트리거할 특정 동작을 선택하세요. 기본 이벤트는 로드 시입니다

en: Select the tags on your site for popup showing
ko_KR: 팝업을 표시할 사이트의 태그를 선택하세요

en: Select what should happen after the special event.
ko_KR: 특별 이벤트 후 발생할 동작을 선택하세요.

en: Select when the popup should appear on the page.
ko_KR: 팝업이 페이지에 나타날 시점을 선택하세요.

en: Select where on the website to trigger the popup
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 팝업을 트리거할 위치를 선택하세요

en: Select your Facebook page URL for liking and sharing it
ko_KR: 좋아요 및 공유를 위한 Facebook 페이지 URL을 선택하세요

en: Select your specific posts where the popup should be shown.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시될 특정 게시물을 선택하세요.

en: Selected pages
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지

en: Selected posts
ko_KR: 선택한 게시물

en: Selected tags
ko_KR: 선택한 태그

en: Selector
ko_KR: 선택자

en: Send New Unsubscribe Link
ko_KR: 새 구독 취소 링크 보내기

en: Send a Test
ko_KR: 테스트 보내기

en: Send newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 보내기

en: Set by CSS class
ko_KR: CSS 클래스로 설정

en: Set the popup to appear on a scrollable call to action button
ko_KR: 스크롤 가능한 클릭 유도 버튼에 팝업이 나타나도록 설정하세요

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Share URL
ko_KR: 공유 URL

en: Shop Page
ko_KR: 상점 페이지

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Show "close" button
ko_KR: "닫기" 버튼 표시

en: Show Description
ko_KR: 설명 표시

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Show alert
ko_KR: 알림 표시

en: Show form on the Top
ko_KR: 양식을 상단에 표시

en: Show more details
ko_KR: 자세히 보기

en: Show popup in date range
ko_KR: 날짜 범위 내에서 팝업 표시

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Skip & Deactivate
ko_KR: 건너뛰고 비활성화

en: Social
ko_KR: 소셜

en: Sorry, there has been an error.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Sorry, this file type is not permitted for security reasons.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 보안상의 이유로 이 파일 형식은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Special events
ko_KR: 특별 이벤트

en: Specify how long the popup appearance should be delayed after loading the page (in sec).
ko_KR: 페이지 로드 후 팝업 표시를 얼마나 지연시킬지 지정하세요(초 단위).

en: Specify the page types where the popup will be shown.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시될 페이지 유형을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the part of the page, in percentages, where the popup should appear after scrolling.
ko_KR: 스크롤 후 팝업이 나타날 페이지의 위치를 백분율로 지정하세요.

en: Specify the post types on your site to show the popup.
ko_KR: 팝업을 표시할 사이트의 게시물 유형을 지정하세요.

en: Specify the time (in seconds) after which the close button will appear. The close button will be shown by default without any delay if no time is specified.
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼이 나타날 시간(초 단위)을 지정하세요. 시간을 지정하지 않으면 닫기 버튼이 지연 없이 기본적으로 표시됩니다.

en: Specify where the popup should be shown on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 팝업이 표시될 위치를 지정하세요.

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: States
ko_KR: 주

en: Statistics
ko_KR: 통계

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Submit & Deactivate
ko_KR: 제출 및 비활성화

en: Submit button styles
ko_KR: 제출 버튼 스타일

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscriber First name
ko_KR: 구독자 이름

en: Subscriber Last name
ko_KR: 구독자 성

en: Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Subscription
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscription Settings
ko_KR: 구독 설정

en: Subscription is not selected
ko_KR: 구독이 선택되지 않았습니다

en: Success message
ko_KR: 성공 메시지

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Support Forum
ko_KR: 지원 포럼

en: Support Portal
ko_KR: 지원 포털

en: System information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Target visitors to show the popup by different conditions.
ko_KR: 다양한 조건으로 팝업을 표시할 방문자를 타겟팅하세요.

en: Test email was successfully sent
ko_KR: 테스트 이메일이 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Thank you for choosing our plugin!
ko_KR: 저희 플러그인을 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: The export file could not be found at <code>%s</code>. It is likely that this was caused by a permissions problem.
ko_KR: 내보내기 파일을 <code>%s</code>에서 찾을 수 없습니다. 권한 문제로 인해 발생했을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: The file does not exist, please try again.
ko_KR: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The following extensions need to be updated manually
ko_KR: 다음 확장 기능을 수동으로 업데이트해야 합니다

en: The popup will close if the "Esc" key of your keyboard is clicked.
ko_KR: 키보드의 "Esc" 키를 클릭하면 팝업이 닫힙니다.

en: The popup will close when clicked on the overlay of the popup.
ko_KR: 팝업의 오버레이를 클릭하면 팝업이 닫힙니다.

en: The sizes of the popup will be counted automatically, according to the content size of the popup. You can select the size in percentages, with this mode, to specify the size on the screen
ko_KR: 팝업의 크기는 팝업의 콘텐츠 크기에 따라 자동으로 계산됩니다. 이 모드에서 백분율로 크기를 선택하여 화면에서의 크기를 지정할 수 있습니다

en: The uploaded file could not be moved
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다

en: The users will not be able to close the popup, if this option is checked.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 사용자가 팝업을 닫을 수 없습니다.

en: Themes
ko_KR: 테마

en: There was an error when reading this WXR file
ko_KR: 이 WXR 파일을 읽는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again
ko_KR: 요청을 보내는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요

en: This WXR file (version %s) may not be supported by this version of the importer. Please consider updating.
ko_KR: 이 WXR 파일(버전 %s)은 이 버전의 가져오기 도구에서 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다. 업데이트를 고려해 주세요.

en: This block will help you to add Popup Builder’s shortcode inside the page content
ko_KR: 이 블록은 페이지 콘텐츠 안에 Popup Builder의 쇼트코드를 추가하는 데 도움이 됩니다

en: This does not appear to be a WXR file, missing/invalid WXR version number
ko_KR: 이것은 WXR 파일이 아닌 것 같습니다. WXR 버전 번호가 없거나 유효하지 않습니다

en: This field is required
ko_KR: 이 항목은 필수입니다

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

en: This is great!
ko_KR: 훌륭합니다!

en: This is info
ko_KR: 이것은 정보입니다

en: This is really great for your website score.
ko_KR: 이는 귀하의 웹사이트 점수에 정말 좋습니다.

en: This section is for adding custom codes (CSS or JS) for the popup, it requires some coding knowledge
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 팝업에 사용자 지정 코드(CSS 또는 JS)를 추가하기 위한 것으로, 약간의 코딩 지식이 필요합니다

en: This unsubscribe link is no longer valid. Please contact the site administrator to unsubscribe from the mailing list.
ko_KR: 이 구독 취소 링크는 더 이상 유효하지 않습니다. 메일링 목록에서 구독을 취소하려면 사이트 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Time icon
ko_KR: 시간 아이콘

en: Timer
ko_KR: 타이머

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: Title (in progress)
ko_KR: 제목(진행 중)

en: To make it easier for you to edit and save the imported content, you may want to reassign the author of the imported item to an existing user of this site. For example, you may want to import all the entries as <code>admin</code>s entries.
ko_KR: 가져온 콘텐츠를 더 쉽게 편집하고 저장할 수 있도록, 가져온 항목의 작성자를 이 사이트의 기존 사용자로 재할당할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 모든 항목을 <code>admin</code> 항목으로 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Token to Import/Export
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기 토큰

en: Top
ko_KR: 위쪽

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Top center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: True
ko_KR: 참

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Twice Daily
ko_KR: 하루에 두 번

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: UNLOCK OPTION
ko_KR: 옵션 잠금 해제

en: URL Query String
ko_KR: URL 쿼리 문자열

en: Uncheck this option if you don't want to show a "close" button on your popup.
ko_KR: 팝업에 "닫기" 버튼을 표시하지 않으려면 이 옵션의 선택을 해제하세요.

en: Unlock Option
ko_KR: 옵션 잠금 해제

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Unsubscription
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload your feature image for the popup
ko_KR: 팝업용 대표 이미지를 업로드하세요

en: Use active URL
ko_KR: 활성 URL 사용

en: Use advanced features for popup animations, opening and closing actions
ko_KR: 팝업 애니메이션, 열기 및 닫기 동작을 위한 고급 기능을 사용하세요

en: Use this token in both your old and new site to move your data.
ko_KR: 데이터를 이동하려면 이전 사이트와 새 사이트 모두에서 이 토큰을 사용하세요.

en: User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할

en: User Status
ko_KR: 사용자 상태

en: User role to access the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인에 접근할 사용자 역할

en: User with %1$s email has unsubscribed from %2$s mail list
ko_KR: %1$s 이메일을 가진 사용자가 %2$s 메일 목록에서 구독을 취소했습니다

en: Vertical
ko_KR: 세로

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: View Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 보기

en: Views
ko_KR: 조회수

en: Visitor IP
ko_KR: 방문자 IP

en: We have noticed that you are using Popup Builder plugin on your site for
ko_KR: 귀하가 사이트에서 Popup Builder 플러그인을 사용하고 계신 것을 확인했습니다.

en: Web Browser
ko_KR: 웹 브라우저

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: Width
ko_KR: 너비

en: Width&nbsp;
ko_KR: 너비&nbsp;

en: You can add an opening delay for the popup, in seconds. This will refer to custom events, like:
    										Shortcodes, custom CSS classes, HTML attributes, or JS called custom events.
ko_KR: 팝업에 열기 지연을 초 단위로 추가할 수 있습니다. 이는 쇼트코드, 사용자 지정 CSS 클래스, HTML 속성 또는 JS 호출 사용자 지정 이벤트와 같은 사용자 지정 이벤트를 가리킵니다.

en: You do not have permission to access this page!
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You do not have permission to clone the popup!
ko_KR: 팝업을 복제할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You do not have permission to do this action!
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다!

en: You have activated Popup Builder extension(s). Please, don't forget to activate the license key(s) as well.
ko_KR: Popup Builder 확장 기능을 활성화하셨습니다. 라이선스 키도 잊지 말고 활성화해 주세요.

en: You have deleted %d subscribers successfully!
ko_KR: %d명의 구독자를 성공적으로 삭제했습니다!

en: You have imported %1$d subscribers to the `%2$s`  popup successfully!
ko_KR: `%2$s` 팝업에 %1$d명의 구독자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: You have imported %1$d subscribers to the `%2$s` successfully!
ko_KR: `%2$s`에 %1$d명의 구독자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: You have imported new subscriber to the %s popup(s) successfully!
ko_KR: %s 팝업에 새 구독자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: You have imported new subscriber to the %s successfully!
ko_KR: %s에 새 구독자를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다!

en: You have successfully subscribed to the newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터를 성공적으로 구독했습니다

en: You have successfully unsubscribed.
ko_KR: 성공적으로 구독을 취소했습니다.

en: You may use your custom codes for extra actions connected to the popup opening (before, after, etc.) in the fields below
ko_KR: 아래 필드에서 팝업 열기(전, 후 등)와 관련된 추가 동작에 사용자 지정 코드를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: You requested a new unsubscribe link. Click the link below to unsubscribe from our mailing list:
ko_KR: 새 구독 취소 링크를 요청하셨습니다. 아래 링크를 클릭하여 메일링 목록에서 구독을 취소하세요:

en: You will receive an email notification after all emails are sent
ko_KR: 모든 이메일이 전송된 후 이메일 알림을 받게 됩니다

en: You worth it!
ko_KR: 당신은 그럴 자격이 있습니다!

en: Your blog name
ko_KR: 블로그 이름

en: Your link has expired
ko_KR: 링크가 만료되었습니다

en: Your mail list %1$s delivered successfully!
    						%2$d of the %3$d emails succeeded, %4$d failed.
    						For more details, please download log file inside the plugin.
    						This email was generated via Popup Builder plugin.
ko_KR: 메일 목록 %1$s이(가) 성공적으로 발송되었습니다!
    						%3$d개의 이메일 중 %2$d개가 성공했고, %4$d개가 실패했습니다.
    						자세한 내용은 플러그인 내부의 로그 파일을 다운로드해 주세요.
    						이 이메일은 Popup Builder 플러그인을 통해 생성되었습니다.

en: Your subject here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요

en: Your user name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: Zero size file downloaded
ko_KR: 크기가 0인 파일이 다운로드되었습니다

en: [%s] New Unsubscribe Link
ko_KR: [%s] 새 구독 취소 링크

en: and we will not show it again!
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않습니다!

en: as a new user:
ko_KR: 새 사용자로:

en: assign posts to an existing user:
ko_KR: 기존 사용자에게 게시물 할당:

en: bottom-left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 하단

en: bottom-right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: days, we are thankful for that.
ko_KR: 일 동안, 진심으로 감사드립니다.

en: default custom delay will be used
ko_KR: 기본 사용자 지정 지연이 사용됩니다

en: form
ko_KR: 양식

en: main options
ko_KR: 주요 옵션

en: no title
ko_KR: 제목 없음

en: or assign posts to an existing user:
ko_KR: 또는 기존 사용자에게 게시물 할당:

en: or create new user with login name:
ko_KR: 또는 로그인 이름으로 새 사용자 만들기:

en: period
ko_KR: 기간

en: plugin helped you to share your message via
ko_KR: 플러그인이 귀하의 메시지를 공유하는 데 도움을 주었습니다

en: popup with your visitors for
ko_KR: 방문자에게 팝업으로

en: reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: times!
ko_KR: 회!

en: to finalize the activation.
ko_KR: 활성화를 완료하세요.

en: top-left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: top-right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단
