Polanger Admin Suite 1.6.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2264 entries)

en: %1$d files checked · %2$d package notices
zh_CN: 已检查 %1$d 个文件 · %2$d 条软件包通知

en: %1$d of %2$d official packages checked
zh_CN: 检查了 %2$d 官方包的 %1$d

en: %1$d requests within %2$d minutes
zh_CN: %1$d 在 %2$d 分钟内请求

en: %1$d review · %2$d notice · %3$d files
zh_CN: %1$d 审查 · %2$d 通知 · %3$d 文件

en: %1$s: %2$s of %3$s files processed.
zh_CN: %1$s：已处理 %3$s 文件中的 %2$s。

en: %d Official Plugin(s) Need Review
zh_CN: %d 官方插件需要审查

en: %d checksums
zh_CN: %d 校验和

en: %d component(s) need review
zh_CN: %d 组件需要审查

en: %d critical
zh_CN: %d 关键

en: %d excluded (Super Admin bypass)
zh_CN: %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: %d files
zh_CN: %d 个文件

en: %d files checked
zh_CN: 已检查 %d 文件

en: %d files checked · 1 package notice
zh_CN: 已检查 %d 个文件 · 1 条软件包通知

en: %d frontend items detected
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: %d keys remaining
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: %d notice(s)
zh_CN: %d 通知

en: %d recent operations
zh_CN: 最近 %d 次操作

en: %d recovery keys remaining
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡
zh_CN[1]: %s ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: &laquo; Previous
zh_CN: ＆laquo;上一页

en: (%d keys available)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: (Footer text hidden)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: (May be subject to GDPR/KVKK)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â GDPR/KVKK ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: (No title)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: 200 OK
zh_CN: 200 好

en: 2FA Bypass Active (wp-config)
zh_CN: 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ (wp-config)

en: 2FA Email Failed - Login Allowed
zh_CN: 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ - ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: 2FA Login Successful
zh_CN: 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: 2FA Security Event: %s
zh_CN: 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%s

en: 2FA Security Events
zh_CN: 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: 503 Service Unavailable
zh_CN: 503 服务不可用

en: 60 days
zh_CN: 60ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: 90 days
zh_CN: 90ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: A 6-digit code will be sent to the user's email address.
zh_CN: 6 位数字的代码将发送到用户的电子邮件地址。

en: A defense-in-depth comment protection layer with honeypot, timing, link/keyword rules, flood control, behavior score, and silent mode.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: A generated country lookup file failed verification.
zh_CN: 生成的国家/地区查找文件未通过验证。

en: A lighter profile for busy membership sites that still want abuse protection without aggressive lockouts.
zh_CN: 为繁忙的会员网站提供更轻的配置文件，这些网站仍然希望在不进行积极锁定的情况下进行滥用保护。

en: A lightweight WordPress-aware firewall for auth abuse, XML-RPC exposure, anonymous REST pressure, common bot probes, and temporary IP cooldowns.
zh_CN: 轻量级 WordPress 感知防火墙，用于身份验证滥用、XML-RPC 暴露、匿名 REST 压力、常见机器人探测和临时 IP 冷却。

en: A new secret is waiting to be verified. Your old authenticator will continue working until you verify the new one.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: A new verification code has been sent to your email.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: A persisted plugin manifest was invalid. No incomplete result was published.
zh_CN: 持久化插件清单无效。没有公布不完整的结果。

en: A persisted scan storage checksum did not match.
zh_CN: 持久扫描存储校验和不匹配。

en: A persisted scan storage chunk was missing.
zh_CN: 缺少持久扫描存储块。

en: A persisted scan storage manifest was invalid.
zh_CN: 持久扫描存储清单无效。

en: A persisted scan storage type was invalid.
zh_CN: 持久扫描存储类型无效。

en: A richer token-based admin design engine with WCAG-aware contrast, scope targeting, semantic colors, typography controls, and a live preview playground.
zh_CN: 更丰富的基于令牌的管理设计引擎，具有 WCAG 感知对比度、范围定位、语义颜色、版式控件和实时预览游乐场。

en: A scan needs read access; repair additionally reports write failures without weakening permissions.
zh_CN: 扫描需要读取权限；修复还会报告写入失败，而不会削弱权限。

en: A short secondary note such as “Scheduled maintenance in progress” or “Deployment currently underway”.
zh_CN: 简短的次要注释，例如“正在进行计划的维护”或“当前正在进行部署”。

en: A single post/page (to detect "Edit Post", "Edit with Elementor", etc.)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ Elementor ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: A small rolling buffer of blocked or monitored events. This is not a full request log.
zh_CN: 阻止或监视事件的小型滚动缓冲区。这不是完整的请求日志。

en: A suspicious external destination was blocked for your safety.
zh_CN: 为保障您的安全，已拦截可疑的外部目标。

en: A trusted IP should bypass temporary cooldown enforcement.
zh_CN: 受信任的 IP 应绕过临时冷却强制执行。

en: A valid target area is required for this rule.
zh_CN: 此规则需要有效的目标区域。

en: AJAX writes blocked
zh_CN: AJAX 写入被阻止

en: API Keys
zh_CN: API ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: About WordPress
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress

en: Accent color for errors, destructive notices, and critical UI feedback.
zh_CN: 错误、破坏性通知和关键 UI 反馈的强调色。

en: Accent color for success notices and positive UI feedback.
zh_CN: 成功通知和积极的 UI 反馈的强调色。

en: Accent color for warning notices and caution states.
zh_CN: 警告通知和警告状态的强调色。

en: Access
zh_CN: 使用权

en: Access Control
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Access Denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Access Policy
zh_CN: 访问策略

en: Access Restricted
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Access denied by firewall policy.
zh_CN: 访问被防火墙策略拒绝。

en: Access rule
zh_CN: 访问规则

en: Access unavailable
zh_CN: 无法访问

en: Access:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Action
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Action failed.
zh_CN: 行动失败。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activate
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: Activate WooCommerce first
zh_CN: 首先激活 WooCommerce

en: Activate the modules you need, keep the admin clean, and open each addon from one central workspace.
zh_CN: 激活您需要的模块，保持管理干净，并从一个中央工作区打开每个插件。

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active / Focus Color
zh_CN: 活动/焦点颜色

en: Active policies check for a newer monthly DB-IP release approximately every 15 days.
zh_CN: 活动策略大约每 15 天检查一次更新的每月 DB-IP 版本。

en: Active quarantine
zh_CN: 当前隔离项

en: Activity
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Activity Log (Lock)
zh_CN: 活动日志（锁定）

en: Activity Log Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Activity Logging
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Activity logging is currently disabled.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Activity logs are only visible to Super Admin. Contact your administrator for access.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Acts as a low-level safety net against INSERT, UPDATE, DELETE, CREATE, DROP, and similar write queries.
zh_CN: 作为针对 INSERT、UPDATE、DELETE、CREATE、DROP 及类似写入查询的底层安全防护。

en: Actual
zh_CN: 实际

en: Add Account to Your Authenticator App
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Add New Admin Menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Add New Link
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Add New Menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Add New Widget
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Add Submenu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Add Submenu Item
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Add a "Quick Links" widget with shortcuts to frequently used pages
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Add child pages under this main menu. You can add as many as you need.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add class/id/plugin slugs to keep specific notices visible even when hide mode is enabled. Enter one value per line (or comma-separated). Example: woocommerce, rank-math, elementor
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»/id/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ slugsÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡woocommerceÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âelementor

en: Add custom links to the admin bar. You can create menu items with submenus.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add new custom main menus and submenus to the WordPress admin sidebar.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add one IP per line if you need a fixed safe list for your team, QA devices or client review machines.
zh_CN: 如果您的团队、QA 设备或客户审查机器需要固定的安全列表，请为每行添加一个 IP。

en: Add only proxy or load balancer IPs here, never visitor IPs. Empty means proxy headers are ignored.
zh_CN: 此处仅添加代理或负载均衡器 IP，切勿添加访客 IP。空意味着忽略代理标头。

en: Add reCAPTCHA to WooCommerce customer login forms, including My Account and checkout login prompts.
zh_CN: 将 reCAPTCHA 添加到 WooCommerce 客户登录表单，包括我的帐户和结账登录提示。

en: Add reCAPTCHA to WooCommerce password reset request forms.
zh_CN: 将 reCAPTCHA 添加到 WooCommerce 密码重置请求表单。

en: Add reCAPTCHA to public comment forms on posts and pages.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add reCAPTCHA to the WooCommerce customer registration form on My Account.
zh_CN: 将 reCAPTCHA 添加到我的帐户上的 WooCommerce 客户注册表单中。

en: Add reCAPTCHA to the WordPress login form.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add reCAPTCHA to the lost password / password reset form.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add reCAPTCHA to the user registration form.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Add the NEW secret to your authenticator app, then enter the code:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Add to Your Authenticator App
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Addon state updated successfully.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Addons
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Adds Google/Microsoft Authenticator (TOTP) as a factor provider for the core 2FA flow. Policy and enforcement remain in the 2FA tab.
zh_CN: 添加 Google/Microsoft Authenticator (TOTP) 作为核心 2FA 流程的因素提供者。策略和执行仍保留在 2FA 选项卡中。

en: Adds a clear banner, visually disables risky controls, and blocks classic form submissions plus REST writes and non-GET AJAX requests by default. Normal page rendering stays as stable as possible while the session feels safely read-only.
zh_CN: 添加清晰的横幅，直观地禁用风险控制，并默认阻止经典表单提交以及 REST 写入和非 GET AJAX 请求。正常页面呈现尽可能保持稳定，而会话感觉安全只读。

en: Adds a hidden form field that humans never see. Bots that auto-fill all inputs, strip unknown fields, or post manipulated payloads are caught quickly.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Adds an automatic abuse shield on WooCommerce login failures, account registrations, and lost password requests without adding extra form clutter for customers.
zh_CN: 为 WooCommerce 登录失败、帐户注册和丢失密码请求添加自动滥用屏蔽，而不会为客户增加额外的表单混乱。

en: Adds bounded Apache/LiteSpeed rules that stop high-confidence dangerous access before WordPress or PHP starts.
zh_CN: 添加有界 Apache/LiteSpeed 规则，在 WordPress 或 PHP 启动之前停止高可信度危险访问。

en: Adds browser-side hardening headers chosen by the selected firewall mode.
zh_CN: 添加由所选防火墙模式选择的浏览器端强化标头。

en: Adds database and side-effect backstops on top of the balanced guardrails.
zh_CN: 在平衡护栏顶部添加数据库和副作用后挡板。

en: Adds extra public locks that are useful while you ship updates or releases.
zh_CN: 添加额外的公共锁，这些锁在您发布更新或版本时很有用。

en: Adds last-line backstops for harder demo environments.
zh_CN: 为更困难的演示环境添加最后一行支持。

en: Adds noindex signals to the maintenance screen so search engines do not treat it like real content.
zh_CN: 将 noindex 信号添加到维护屏幕，以便搜索引擎不会将其视为真实内容。

en: Admin Activity Log
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Admin Activity Log is active, but its own logging switch is currently off. Turn on logging there first, then you can enable Shield event forwarding here.
zh_CN: 管理活动日志处于活动状态，但其自己的日志记录开关当前处于关闭状态。首先在那里打开日志记录，然后可以在此处启用 Shield 事件转发。

en: Admin Bar
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Admin Bar (Lock)
zh_CN: 管理栏（锁定）

en: Admin Bar Background
zh_CN: 管理栏背景

en: Admin Bar Submenu Background
zh_CN: 管理栏子菜单背景

en: Admin Bar Submenu Text Color
zh_CN: 管理栏子菜单文本颜色

en: Admin Bar Text Color
zh_CN: 管理栏文本颜色

en: Admin Email Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Admin Footer
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Admin Notice Manager
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 行政人员

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 先进的

en: Advanced CSS appended after the generated stylesheet. Ideal for agency overrides or project-specific tweaks.
zh_CN: 高级 CSS 附加在生成的样式表之后。非常适合机构覆盖或特定于项目的调整。

en: Advanced: Provisioning URI for QR Code Tools
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡QR ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® URI

en: Affected admins: %d
zh_CN: 受影响的管理员：%d

en: Affected users
zh_CN: 受影响的用户

en: After Safe or Strict is saved
zh_CN: 保存安全或严格模式后

en: Agency Pro
zh_CN: 代理专业版

en: Aggressive. Lower thresholds, silent drop on high score.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Alert Email:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: All Actions
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ

en: All Allowed Users
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: All Types
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: All admin content (except menu, admin bar, and buttons)
zh_CN: 所有管理内容（菜单、管理栏和按钮除外）

en: All admin pages
zh_CN: 所有管理页面

en: All admin pages except plugin-owned screens
zh_CN: 除插件拥有的屏幕之外的所有管理页面

en: All components
zh_CN: 所有组件

en: All decisions
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ

en: All logs have been cleared.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: All reCAPTCHA settings are managed from this single location. The addon automatically integrates with the Login Page module and Comment forms. Enable the locations above to activate protection on the corresponding forms.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: All settings have been reset to defaults.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: All time
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: All types
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Allow WooCommerce product reviews only
zh_CN: 仅允许 WooCommerce 商品评价

en: Allow all logged-in users to bypass
zh_CN: 允许所有登录用户绕过

en: Allow logged-in administrators to bypass
zh_CN: 允许登录管理员绕过

en: Allow site-level override
zh_CN: 允许站点级覆盖

en: Allow sitemap endpoints to stay available while the public site is temporarily closed.
zh_CN: 允许站点地图端点在公共站点暂时关闭时保持可用。

en: Allowed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Allowed AJAX actions
zh_CN: 允许的 AJAX 操作

en: Allowed GET actions
zh_CN: 允许的 GET 操作

en: Allowed REST route fragments
zh_CN: 允许的 REST 路由片段

en: Allowed REST write route prefix
zh_CN: 允许 REST 写入路由前缀

en: Allowed Users
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: Allowed anonymous REST write route prefixes
zh_CN: 允许匿名 REST 写入路由前缀

en: Allowlist IPs / CIDR
zh_CN: IP 许可名单/CIDR

en: Allowlist wins over cooldown
zh_CN: 允许名单胜过冷却时间

en: Also apply to logged-in users
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: Also log allowed comments
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Also require 2FA for Super Admin
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 2FA

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Always allowed IP addresses
zh_CN: 始终允许的 IP 地址

en: An executable content file disappeared outside a recorded WordPress update window.
zh_CN: 可执行内容文件在记录的 WordPress 更新窗口之外消失。

en: An executable root file is not part of the official WordPress package. Review it manually.
zh_CN: 可执行根文件不是官方 WordPress 包的一部分。手动查看。

en: An executable-content baseline chunk was missing.
zh_CN: 缺少可执行内容基线块。

en: An official WordPress core file is missing.
zh_CN: 缺少官方 WordPress 核心文件。

en: Analyze by mode
zh_CN: 按模式分析

en: Anonymous /wp/v2/users route is treated as user enumeration.
zh_CN: 匿名 /wp/v2/users 路由被视为用户枚举。

en: Anonymous REST API write requests are blocked by the firewall.
zh_CN: 匿名 REST API 写入请求被防火墙阻止。

en: Anonymous REST requests
zh_CN: 匿名 REST 请求

en: Anonymous REST user listing
zh_CN: 匿名 REST 用户列表

en: Anonymous REST write request
zh_CN: 匿名 REST 写请求

en: Anonymous user listing is blocked by the firewall.
zh_CN: 匿名用户列表被防火墙阻止。

en: Anonymous write method is blocked unless the route is allowlisted.
zh_CN: 除非路由被列入白名单，否则匿名写入方法将被阻止。

en: Another .htaccess operation is already in progress.
zh_CN: 另一个 .htaccess 操作已在进行中。

en: Another Firewall integrity scan is already running.
zh_CN: 另一个防火墙完整性扫描已在运行。

en: Another country database update is already running.
zh_CN: 另一个国家数据库更新已经在运行。

en: Any user with plugin access can view logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Apache marker status. Nginx and IIS require an equivalent server-level rule.
zh_CN: Apache 标记状态。 Nginx 和 IIS 需要等效的服务器级规则。

en: Apache/LiteSpeed capability
zh_CN: Apache/LiteSpeed 功能

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外貌

en: Apple/Windows UI
zh_CN: 苹果/Windows 用户界面

en: Application Password guard
zh_CN: 应用密码卫士

en: Applies these rules only while the Firewall master switch and Strict mode are both active.
zh_CN: 仅当防火墙主交换机和严格模式均处于活动状态时才应用这些规则。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply Preset
zh_CN: 应用预设

en: Apply Scope
zh_CN: 适用范围

en: Apply To
zh_CN: 适用于

en: Apply context-free heuristics on comment text and URLs.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Apply custom styling to your WordPress login page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Archive pages (to detect archive-specific items)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Are you sure you want to clear all logs? This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Are you sure you want to delete all logs?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Are you sure you want to remove this link?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Are you sure you want to remove this widget?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Arial
zh_CN: 宋体

en: At a Glance
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Attach a contextual note to any admin element so selected users immediately understand what matters there.
zh_CN: 将上下文注释附加到任何管理元素，以便选定的用户立即了解其中重要的内容。

en: Auth rate limiting
zh_CN: 授权速率限制

en: Auth window minutes
zh_CN: 授权窗口分钟数

en: Authenticator Active
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Authenticator Disabled
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Authenticator Setup Complete!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Authenticator Verification
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Authenticator has been disabled.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Authenticator has been removed from your account. You can set it up again anytime.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Authenticator setup complete!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Author
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦

en: Auto-Hide All Third-Party Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Auto-Hide Future Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Auto-delete logs after:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Auto-disabled after a load failure
zh_CN: 加载失败后自动禁用

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动的

en: Automatic End
zh_CN: 自动结束

en: Automatic firewall log cleanup
zh_CN: 自动防火墙日志清理

en: Automatic refresh
zh_CN: 自动刷新

en: Automatic rules are unavailable. Nginx/IIS require manual server configuration; WordPress-level protection remains active.
zh_CN: 自动规则不可用。 Nginx/IIS 需要手动配置服务器； WordPress 级保护保持活动状态。

en: Automatically hide all third-party widgets added by plugins and themes. Keep your dashboard clean!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ Keep your dashboard clean!

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available addons
zh_CN: 可用的插件

en: Back to Authenticator
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Back to login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Background
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: Background Color
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²

en: Background Image
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Background Type
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background type
zh_CN: 背景类型

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Balanced Mode
zh_CN: 平衡模式

en: Balanced mode is the recommended default. Strict mode adds deeper write-side protections for higher-risk demo environments.
zh_CN: 平衡模式是推荐的默认模式。严格模式为高风险演示环境增加了更深入的写入端保护。

en: Base radius used by cards, inputs, and other rounded surfaces.
zh_CN: 卡、输入和其他圆形表面使用的底半径。

en: Before enabling:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Behavior Score
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Behavior signal
zh_CN: 行为信号

en: Best for live product demos and client walkthroughs.
zh_CN: 最适合现场产品演示和客户演练。

en: Best for sites that are not public yet but still need a polished holding page.
zh_CN: 最适合尚未公开但仍需要精美主页的网站。

en: Blend two colors for a more branded and modern presentation.
zh_CN: 混合两种颜色，打造更具品牌感和现代感的外观。

en: Block AJAX write actions
zh_CN: 阻止 AJAX 写入操作

en: Block AJAX write requests from this page
zh_CN: 阻止来自此页面的 AJAX 写入请求

en: Block REST write requests
zh_CN: 阻止 REST 写请求

en: Block REST write requests from this page
zh_CN: 阻止来自此页面的 REST 写入请求

en: Block URL access
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Block URL access for this user
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Block admin pages, lock demo screens, hide selected UI elements, and attach contextual notes for selected users.
zh_CN: 阻止管理页面、锁定演示屏幕、隐藏选定的 UI 元素以及为选定的用户附加上下文注释。

en: Block and record
zh_CN: 拦截并记录

en: Block anonymous REST user listing
zh_CN: 阻止匿名 REST 用户列表

en: Block anonymous REST write requests
zh_CN: 阻止匿名 REST 写入请求

en: Block classic form submissions
zh_CN: 阻止经典表单提交

en: Block database writes
zh_CN: 阻止数据库写入

en: Block direct URL access
zh_CN: 阻止直接 URL 访问

en: Block executable uploads and PHP execution
zh_CN: 阻止可执行文件上传和 PHP 执行

en: Block exposed development files
zh_CN: 阻止暴露的开发文件

en: Block external HTTP requests
zh_CN: 阻止外部 HTTP 请求

en: Block numeric author ID probes
zh_CN: 阻止数字作者 ID 探测

en: Block outgoing emails
zh_CN: 阻止外发电子邮件

en: Block pages, lock demo screens, hide sensitive UI, or pin clear internal notes for selected administrators.
zh_CN: 阻止页面、锁定演示屏幕、隐藏敏感 UI 或为选定的管理员固定清晰的内部注释。

en: Block requests resolved to selected countries using a local IP-country database. Explicit country rules are enforced in Monitor Only, Safe Protection, and Strict while Firewall is enabled.
zh_CN: 使用本地 IP 国家/地区数据库阻止解析到选定国家/地区的请求。启用防火墙时，在“仅监控”、“安全保护”和“严格”中强制执行明确的国家/地区规则。

en: Block standard form submissions
zh_CN: 阻止标准表单提交

en: Block unsafe HTTP methods
zh_CN: 阻止不安全的 HTTP 方法

en: Block uploads
zh_CN: 阻止上传

en: Blocked Visitor Page
zh_CN: 被阻止访客页面

en: Blocked countries
zh_CN: 已屏蔽的国家/地区

en: Blocks common database dumps, backup suffixes, debug.log, and error_log without blocking normal ZIP downloads.
zh_CN: 阻止常见的数据库转储、备份后缀、debug.log 和 error_log，而不阻止正常的 ZIP 下载。

en: Blocks common scans for .env, wp-config, backup archives, shells, phpMyAdmin, and traversal attempts.
zh_CN: 阻止对 .env、wp-config、备份存档、shell、phpMyAdmin 和遍历尝试的常见扫描。

en: Blocks non-GET admin-ajax requests by default and only allows explicitly approved actions such as heartbeat.
zh_CN: 默认情况下阻止非 GET admin-ajax 请求，并且仅允许明确批准的操作（例如心跳）。

en: Blocks non-GET admin-ajax requests from this screen while still allowing normal GET-based background reads.
zh_CN: 阻止来自此屏幕的非 GET admin-ajax 请求，同时仍然允许正常的基于 GET 的后台读取。

en: Blocks requests such as ?author=1 that try to discover usernames.
zh_CN: 阻止诸如 ?author=1 之类尝试发现用户名的请求。

en: Blocks unauthenticated POST, PUT, PATCH, and DELETE REST requests.
zh_CN: 阻止未经身份验证的 POST、PUT、PATCH 和 DELETE REST 请求。

en: Blocks version-control metadata, dependency manifests, lock files, and PHPUnit configuration.
zh_CN: 阻止版本控制元数据、依赖项清单、锁定文件和 PHPUnit 配置。

en: Bold (700)
zh_CN: 粗体 (700)

en: Border
zh_CN: 边界

en: Bot Protection
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Bot and probe blocking
zh_CN: 机器人和探针阻止

en: Browser Containment
zh_CN: 浏览器侧遏制

en: Browser Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Build the public-facing message visitors will see, from the logo and headline to the editor content, countdown and footer area.
zh_CN: 构建访问者将看到的面向公众的消息，从徽标和标题到编辑器内容、倒计时和页脚区域。

en: Built into core
zh_CN: 内置于核心

en: Built-in Safety Features
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½

en: Built-in module
zh_CN: 内置模块

en: Bulk action:
zh_CN: 批量操作：

en: Button Radius Preset
zh_CN: 按钮半径预设

en: By default comment reCAPTCHA applies only to guests. Enable this to also enforce it for authenticated users.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: By default, Super Admin is exempt to prevent lockout. Enable this if you also want Super Admin accounts to pass 2FA.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ 2FAÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: By default, missing our hidden marker field is treated as a hard bot signal to prevent marker-stripping bypasses. If your custom comment form cannot include pdt_cs_present, you can opt out with the pdt_comment_security_require_form_marker filter. The other layers — rate limiting, content rules, scoring — keep working in all cases.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，丢失隐藏标记字段将被视为硬机器人信号，以防止标记剥离绕过。如果您的自定义评论表单无法包含 pdt_cs_present，您可以使用 pdt_comment_security_require_form_marker 过滤器选择退出。其他层——速率限制、内容规则、评分——在所有情况下都保持工作状态。

en: By default, only anonymous visitors are inspected. Enable this to also screen logged-in user comments.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Bypass roles
zh_CN: 绕过角色

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cambria Serif
zh_CN: 坎布里亚衬线

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Rotation
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Cancel action
zh_CN: 取消操作

en: Cap how many comments a single IP can submit in a given time window.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âª IP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Card text, borders, and table headers should all remain readable under light or dark themes.
zh_CN: 卡片文本、边框和表格标题在浅色或深色主题下都应保持可读。

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Centralized Management
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Centrally manage Google reCAPTCHA v2/v3 keys and enable protection on login, registration, lost-password, and comment forms.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  Google reCAPTCHA v2/v3 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Change Icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Change image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: Changes how compact or roomy common controls and surfaces feel.
zh_CN: 改变常用控件和表面的紧凑或宽敞感觉。

en: Changes the background color of the left admin sidebar.
zh_CN: 更改左侧管理侧边栏的背景颜色。

en: Check the items to hide.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Checks the method list internally instead of calling xmlrpc.php.
zh_CN: 在内部检查方法列表而不是调用 xmlrpc.php。

en: Choose a maintenance mode, decide who can still enter the site, shape the public message, and keep advanced controls tucked away until you need them. The goal is a clean workflow, not a wall of settings.
zh_CN: 选择维护模式，决定谁仍然可以进入站点，塑造公共消息，并保留高级控件直到您需要它们为止。我们的目标是一个干净的工作流程，而不是一堵设置墙。

en: Choose action
zh_CN: 选择行动

en: Choose an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Choose how long login is blocked after reaching the failed attempt limit.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Choose how long recent firewall events should be kept. Older entries are cleaned automatically when events are recorded or this screen is opened.
zh_CN: 选择最近的防火墙事件应保留多长时间。记录事件或打开此屏幕时，会自动清除较旧的条目。

en: Choose how strict this demo protection should be for the current admin screen.
zh_CN: 选择当前管理屏幕的演示保护的严格程度。

en: Choose how users will verify their identity after entering their password.
zh_CN: 选择用户输入密码后验证身份的方式。

en: Choose icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Choose image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Choose site language
zh_CN: 选择网站语言

en: Choose the brand mark that should appear at the top of the maintenance card, then set its position beside it.
zh_CN: 选择应出现在维护卡顶部的品牌标志，然后将其位置放在其旁边。

en: Choose the brand mark that should appear at the top of the maintenance card.
zh_CN: 选择应出现在维护卡顶部的品牌标志。

en: Choose the exact date and time the countdown should count toward on the frontend.
zh_CN: 选择前端倒计时应计入的确切日期和时间。

en: Choose the main action text and where visitors should go when they click it.
zh_CN: 选择主要操作文本以及访问者单击它后应前往的位置。

en: Choose the public experience you want visitors to see while the site is not fully open.
zh_CN: 选择您希望访客在网站未完全开放时看到的公共体验。

en: Choose the roles that should continue seeing the real website even while visitors get the maintenance page.
zh_CN: 选择即使访问者获得维护页面也应继续看到真实网站的角色。

en: Choose what happens when a visitor reaches protected content and no per-content override is set.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‹Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Choose where new comments are allowed
zh_CN: 选择允许提交新评论的位置

en: Choose whether the design system should affect only Polanger screens, all of wp-admin, selected sections such as Dashboard or Posts, or all admin screens except plugin-owned pages.
zh_CN: 选择设计系统是否应仅影响 Polanger 屏幕、所有 wp-admin、选定部分（例如仪表板或帖子）或除插件拥有的页面之外的所有管理屏幕。

en: Choose whether this content stays public, is limited to signed-in users, or is hidden from specific roles on the public site.
zh_CN: 选择此内容是保持公开、仅限于登录用户还是对公共网站上的特定角色隐藏。

en: Choose which events trigger email notifications.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Choose who can bypass the maintenance screen, which IP addresses are always allowed in, and how temporary preview links should behave.
zh_CN: 选择谁可以绕过维护屏幕、始终允许哪些 IP 地址以及临时预览链接的行为方式。

en: Choose who can still see admin notices.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Classic Blue
zh_CN: 经典蓝

en: Clean (allowed)
zh_CN: 干净（允许）

en: Clean Dashboard Guarantee
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Clear All
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Clear Events
zh_CN: 清除事件

en: Clear Test Data
zh_CN: 清除测试数据

en: Clear all
zh_CN: 全部清除

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除过滤器

en: Clear logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Shield panel
zh_CN: 关闭Shield面板

en: Close findings viewer
zh_CN: 关闭结果查看器

en: Close quarantine manager
zh_CN: 关闭隔离区管理器

en: Closed: WooCommerce inactive
zh_CN: 已关闭：WooCommerce 未启用

en: Code Expiry Time (minutes)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Color Legend
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Color used for visited links so repeat navigation can feel more intentional.
zh_CN: 访问过的链接使用颜色，因此重复导航会感觉更加有意。

en: Color used when a content link is hovered.
zh_CN: 悬停内容链接时使用的颜色。

en: Color used while a link is focused or being clicked.
zh_CN: 当链接获得焦点或被单击时使用的颜色。

en: Combines suspicious signals such as bad user agents, injection patterns, long URLs, and sensitive paths before deciding.
zh_CN: 在做出决定之前，结合可疑信号，例如不良用户代理、注入模式、长 URL 和敏感路径。

en: Comfortable
zh_CN: 舒服的

en: Comfortable (105%)
zh_CN: 舒适（105%）

en: Coming Soon
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Comment Error
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: Comment Security Layer
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Comment Security logs cleared.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Comment Security settings saved.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Comment intake closed
zh_CN: 评论提交已关闭

en: Comment is never written. Visitor is redirected back to the post.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Comment rejected
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Comments
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Comments Closed
zh_CN: 评论已关闭

en: Comments submitted faster than humans can read are likely automated. Missing, tampered, or replayed timing tokens are treated as hard bot signals.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Compact
zh_CN: 袖珍的

en: Compact (95%)
zh_CN: 紧凑型 (95%)

en: Compares core files with WordPress.org checksums for the exact installed version and locale.
zh_CN: 将核心文件与 WordPress.org 校验和进行比较，以了解确切的安装版本和区域设置。

en: Complete the setup below to enable authenticator-based verification for your account.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完全的

en: Completely Hide
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Completely Hide Mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Completely hide the WordPress logo from admin bar
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Completely hide the language selector on the login screen for both desktop and mobile.
zh_CN: 完全隐藏桌面和移动设备登录屏幕上的语言选择器。

en: Component
zh_CN: 组件

en: Components Need Review · %d file findings
zh_CN: 组件需要审查 · %d 文件结果

en: Configure how aggressively Shield blocks write operations when Global Demo Mode automatically applies to administrator accounts that are not selected above as Shield managers.
zh_CN: 配置当全局演示模式自动应用于上面未选择作为 Shield 管理员的管理员帐户时，Shield 阻止写入操作的积极程度。

en: Configure plugin settings and security options.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Configure reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® reCAPTCHA

en: Configure who can view logs and which events should trigger email notifications.
zh_CN: 配置谁可以查看日志以及哪些事件应触发电子邮件通知。

en: Confirm Firewall action
zh_CN: 确认防火墙操作

en: Consolas Mono
zh_CN: 康索拉斯·莫诺

en: Contains hidden submenu items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Contains renamed submenu items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Content
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Content Rules
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control the background treatment behind the maintenance screen. Keep it simple with one color, add depth with a gradient, or upload an image.
zh_CN: 控制维护屏幕后面的后台处理。使用一种颜色保持简单，使用渐变增加深度，或上传图像。

en: Control the visibility of admin notices and alerts from plugins and themes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Control whether this site uses network defaults or local overrides for each module.
zh_CN: 控制此站点是否对每个模块使用网络默认值或本地覆盖。

en: Control which administrators can access this plugin.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Control who can view the activity logs.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Controls WordPress Application Password API access without interfering with normal browser login or 2FA.
zh_CN: 控制 WordPress 应用程序密码 API 访问，而不干扰正常的浏览器登录或 2FA。

en: Controls icon and text color inside the top admin bar.
zh_CN: 控制顶部管理栏中的图标和文本颜色。

en: Controls the background tone for text fields, selects, and textareas.
zh_CN: 控制文本字段、选择和文本区域的背景色调。

en: Controls the background tone of table headers and structured list headings.
zh_CN: 控制表格标题和结构化列表标题的背景色调。

en: Controls the broad page background behind admin cards and content layouts.
zh_CN: 控制管理卡和内容布局背后的广泛页面背景。

en: Controls the icon and text color used inside the left admin sidebar.
zh_CN: 控制左侧管理侧边栏中使用的图标和文本颜色。

en: Controls whether content links are underlined never, on hover, or all the time.
zh_CN: 控制内容链接是否从不、悬停时或始终显示下划线。

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Copied!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Copy
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Copy All
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿

en: Core
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Core Guards
zh_CN: 核心防护

en: Core Needs Review
zh_CN: 核心需求审查

en: Core Verification Unavailable
zh_CN: 核心验证不可用

en: Core Verified
zh_CN: 核心已验证

en: Core modules stay available out of the box. Optional addons can be turned on individually so each admin panel stays lighter, clearer, and easier to maintain.
zh_CN: 核心模块开箱即用。可选的插件可以单独打开，因此每个管理面板保持更轻、更清晰、更易于维护。

en: Core recommendation to update PHP version
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°PHPÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Core repair finished: %1$d restored, %2$d quarantined, %3$d failed.
zh_CN: 核心修复完成：%1$d restored，%2$d 隔离，%3$d 失败。

en: Core repair is unavailable while a WordPress update is in progress.
zh_CN: 当 WordPress 更新正在进行时，核心修复不可用。

en: Countdown label
zh_CN: 倒计时标签

en: Counters use WordPress transients per IP. If you sit behind a CDN/proxy, configure trusted proxies via the pdt_comment_security_trusted_proxies filter.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° IP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â CDN/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ pdt_comment_security_trusted_proxies ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Countries to block
zh_CN: 封锁国家

en: Country Access Control
zh_CN: 国家/地区访问控制

en: Country Access Tests
zh_CN: 国家准入测试

en: Country access policy is active
zh_CN: 国家准入政策已生效

en: Country database could not be prepared
zh_CN: 无法准备国家数据库

en: Country database is being prepared
zh_CN: 国家数据库正在准备中

en: Country database is waiting to be prepared
zh_CN: 国家数据库正在等待准备

en: Country database update failed.
zh_CN: 国家数据库更新失败。

en: Country database update schedule
zh_CN: 国家数据库更新时间表

en: Country database version was invalid.
zh_CN: 国家数据库版本无效。

en: Country policy is paused while Firewall is disabled
zh_CN: 禁用防火墙时国家/地区政策暂停

en: Country policy lifecycle
zh_CN: 国家政策生命周期

en: Counts anonymous REST traffic inside a fixed window and monitors or blocks requests after the selected threshold.
zh_CN: 计算固定窗口内的匿名 REST 流量，并在选定阈值之后监视或阻止请求。

en: Counts http/https URLs found in the comment body, plus the author website if filled. Set 0 to disable.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â http/https ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â« 0 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Cozy
zh_CN: 舒适

en: Create a "Welcome" widget with your agency branding and support info
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Create custom dashboard widgets with your own content. Perfect for welcome messages, quick links, or important information.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Create page blocks, demo locks, hidden areas, and contextual notes from any admin screen via the floating shield icon. This page helps you review and disable rules safely.
zh_CN: 通过浮动盾牌图标从任何管理屏幕创建页面块、演示锁、隐藏区域和上下文注释。此页面可帮助您安全地查看和禁用规则。

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Creates a new secret key. Use if you lost access to your app.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Critical
zh_CN: 关键

en: Critical + Warning
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â+ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Critical Only
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Current State
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Current behavior
zh_CN: 当前行为

en: Current mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Current mode: %s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%s

en: Current preview URL
zh_CN: 当前预览网址

en: Currently enabled on this site.
zh_CN: 目前已在此站点上启用。

en: Custom
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Custom Admin Menu Builder
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en: Custom CSS (appended last)
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS（最后附加）

en: Custom Footer Text
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Custom JavaScript
zh_CN: 自定义 JavaScript

en: Custom Links
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Custom Login URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Custom Logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Custom Menus
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Custom Name
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Custom Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Custom admin menu deleted.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Custom admin menu saved.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Custom comment forms
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Custom name or icon applied
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Customer account registration requests.
zh_CN: 客户帐户注册请求。

en: Customer login attempts on My Account and WooCommerce login prompts.
zh_CN: 客户在“我的帐户”和 WooCommerce 登录提示上尝试登录。

en: Customize and secure your WordPress login page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Customize link colors, hover behavior, underline style and weight. The admin menu, admin bar, and WordPress buttons are never affected.
zh_CN: 自定义链接颜色、悬停行为、下划线样式和粗细。管理菜单、管理栏和 WordPress 按钮永远不会受到影响。

en: Customize or hide the default WordPress footer text in the admin area.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Customize the WordPress admin bar.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Customize the appearance of your login page with custom logo, colors, and background.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Customize the text shown when a country rule denies access. Leave a field empty to use its localized default.
zh_CN: 自定义国家/地区规则拒绝访问时显示的文本。留空即可使用本地化默认文本。

en: Customizer Saved
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: DB-IP returned HTTP %d while the country database was downloaded.
zh_CN: 下载国家数据库时，DB-IP 返回 HTTP %d。

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Dashboard Center
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Dashboard Center (Lock)
zh_CN: 仪表板中心（锁）

en: Dashboard Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Date
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Date Range:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Decision
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ

en: Default (100%)
zh_CN: 默认（100%）

en: Default (inherit)
zh_CN: 默认（继承）

en: Default access denied message
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: Default color used for content links.
zh_CN: 用于内容链接的默认颜色。

en: Default compatibility mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Default denied behavior
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Default option
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete custom menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除所选内容

en: Deleting securely...
zh_CN: 正在安全删除...

en: Demo Lock
zh_CN: 演示锁

en: Demo Lock Active
zh_CN: 演示锁激活

en: Demo Lock blocked this action. This admin screen is currently view-only for your account.
zh_CN: 演示锁阻止了此操作。此管理屏幕当前仅供您的帐户查看。

en: Demo Lock rule could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存演示锁定规则。

en: Demo Lock rule saved successfully.
zh_CN: 演示锁定规则已成功保存。

en: Demo Locked
zh_CN: 演示已锁定

en: Demo lock keeps this screen view-only for selected users.
zh_CN: 演示锁使该屏幕仅可供选定的用户查看。

en: Demo lock keeps this screen view-only with %s.
zh_CN: 演示锁使该屏幕只能通过 %s 进行查看。

en: Denies direct access to wp-config.php, .env, .user.ini, php.ini, and web.config.
zh_CN: 拒绝直接访问 wp-config.php、.env、.user.ini、php.ini 和 web.config。

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Denylist IPs / CIDR
zh_CN: 黑名单 IP / CIDR

en: Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description alignment
zh_CN: 描述对齐

en: Design Playground
zh_CN: 设计游乐场

en: Design System
zh_CN: 设计系统

en: Design settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存设计设置。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Developer
zh_CN: 开发商

en: Developer Docs
zh_CN: 开发者文档

en: Diagnostics could not be completed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法完成诊断。请再试一次。

en: Diagnostics use reserved documentation identities and do not submit wp-login.php credentials.
zh_CN: 诊断使用保留的文档标识，并且不提交 wp-login.php 凭据。

en: Didn't receive the code?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Dim or disable common save controls visually
zh_CN: 视觉上调暗或禁用常见的保存控件

en: Direct URL access is not blocked by Shield for this item.
zh_CN: 对于此项，Shield 不会阻止直接 URL 访问。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable Authenticator
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Disable Rule
zh_CN: 禁用规则

en: Disable XML-RPC authenticated methods
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 经过身份验证的方法

en: Disable XML-RPC multicall
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC 多重调用

en: Disable XML-RPC pingbacks
zh_CN: 禁用 XML-RPC pingback

en: Disable account registration
zh_CN: 禁用帐户注册

en: Disable all comments completely
zh_CN: 完全禁用所有评论

en: Disable comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable directory browsing
zh_CN: 禁用目录浏览

en: Disable override to force this site to use network defaults for a module.
zh_CN: 禁用覆盖以强制该站点使用模块的网络默认值。

en: Disable product purchasing
zh_CN: 禁用产品购买

en: Disable selected
zh_CN: 禁用选定的

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人

en: Disables unused browser features such as camera, microphone, and geolocation by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下禁用未使用的浏览器功能，例如摄像头、麦克风和地理位置。

en: Discourage indexing
zh_CN: 不鼓励索引

en: Display the WordPress version number in the admin footer (e.g., "Version 6.9").
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ 6.9ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Do not trust proxy headers
zh_CN: 不要信任代理标头

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£

en: Download activity logs for compliance and auditing purposes. Only metadata is exported (no sensitive content).
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Downloading and verifying DB-IP Country Lite...
zh_CN: 正在下载并验证 DB-IP Country Lite...

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Drop threshold (0-100)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â 0-100ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Drop threshold has no extra effect
zh_CN: 下降阈值没有额外效果

en: Dropped
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Each violation contributes a weighted score. Two thresholds decide what happens to the comment.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Edit
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œ

en: Edit Admin Menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Editors choose role-based visibility per content item. These settings define the default denied behavior, compatibility mode, and whether restricted content should also disappear from archives, search results, REST responses, and WordPress sitemaps.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‹Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂREST ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Element Hide
zh_CN: 元素隐藏

en: Email Address
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Email Alert Threshold
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼

en: Email Alerts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢

en: Email Delivery Test
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Email delivery check failed during 2FA enable. Please confirm SMTP/email configuration and try again.
zh_CN: 启用 2FA 期间电子邮件传送检查失败。请确认 SMTP/电子邮件配置并重试。

en: Email delivery not verified
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Email delivery verified
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Email fallback is not enabled.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enable Access Restriction
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Enable Activity Logging
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Enable Comment Security Layer
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enable Custom Login URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL

en: Enable Design System
zh_CN: 启用设计系统

en: Enable Extended Server Hardening — Recommended
zh_CN: 启用扩展服务器强化 - 推荐

en: Enable Frontend Content Visibility
zh_CN: 启用前端内容可见性

en: Enable Global Demo Mode
zh_CN: 启用全局演示模式

en: Enable Login Page Customization
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Enable Login Protection
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Enable Maintenance Center
zh_CN: 启用维护中心

en: Enable Polanger Firewall
zh_CN: 启用 Polanger Firewall

en: Enable Smart Contrast Correction
zh_CN: 启用智能对比度校正

en: Enable Two-Factor Authentication
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Enable WooCommerce Rate Limiting
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 速率限制

en: Enable activity logging by default
zh_CN: 默认启用活动日志记录

en: Enable behavior scoring
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Enable file integrity protection
zh_CN: 启用文件完整性保护

en: Enable flood control
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Enable it in settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Enable malicious outbound redirect protection
zh_CN: 启用恶意外部重定向防护

en: Enable network-wide control
zh_CN: 启用全网控制

en: Enable protection logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Enable reCAPTCHA by default
zh_CN: 默认启用 reCAPTCHA

en: Enable the Admin Activity Log addon first. Shield can forward events only after that addon is active.
zh_CN: 首先启用管理活动日志插件。 Shield 仅在该插件激活后才能转发事件。

en: Enable/Disable
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabled by default for Safe and Strict. You can turn it off for site-specific compatibility; when disabled, no browser guard or reputation update runs.
zh_CN: Safe 和 Strict 模式默认启用。您可以出于特定站点兼容性需要将其关闭；禁用后将不会运行浏览器防护或信誉数据更新。

en: End Time Invalid
zh_CN: 结束时间无效

en: End date and time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: Enhance your account security by setting up authenticator.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enjoying Polanger Admin Suite? Leave a review on WordPress.org and help us grow.
zh_CN: 喜欢 Polanger Admin Suite 吗？在 WordPress.org 上留下评论并帮助我们成长。

en: Ensure at least one administrator can receive emails
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Enter 6-digit code from your app
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 6 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Enter a WordPress admin target or a full external URL.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter one of your 10-character recovery keys.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ 10 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter one of your recovery keys to access your account.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter the 6-digit code from your authenticator app:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 6 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Enter the 6-digit code shown in your authenticator app to confirm the connection.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 6 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter the new login URL slug. This will be your new login page address.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL slugÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter this key manually in your authenticator app when adding a new account.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter this key manually when adding a new account in your authenticator app.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter your Site Key and Secret Key to enable reCAPTCHA. Get free keys from %s.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ reCAPTCHAÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â %s ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Enter your widget content here. HTML is supported.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â HTMLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Error Accent
zh_CN: 错误重音

en: Error notice
zh_CN: 错误提示

en: Estimated return
zh_CN: 预计回报

en: Event
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Event Cleanup
zh_CN: 事件清理

en: Event cleanup settings
zh_CN: 事件清理设置

en: Events to Log
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Every contribution helps us continue improving the plugin and releasing new features.
zh_CN: 每一个贡献都有助于我们继续改进插件并发布新功能。

en: Every still-reversible file change in this signed operation will be rolled back and verified.
zh_CN: 此签名操作中所有仍可逆的文件更改都将回滚并进行验证。

en: Exact IPv4 allowlist match
zh_CN: 精确 IPv4 允许列表匹配

en: Exception Rule
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Executable code was found in the cache directory.
zh_CN: 在缓存目录中找到了可执行代码。

en: Executable code was found in the uploads directory.
zh_CN: 在上传目录中找到了可执行代码。

en: Executable content
zh_CN: 可执行内容

en: Executable content change monitor
zh_CN: 可执行内容更改监视器

en: Executable content changed outside a recorded WordPress update window.
zh_CN: 可执行内容在记录的 WordPress 更新窗口之外发生更改。

en: Executable file is not listed in the official plugin package (%s).
zh_CN: 可执行文件未在官方插件包（%s）中列出。

en: Exit Safe Mode
zh_CN: 退出安全模式

en: Expand/Collapse
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Expected
zh_CN: 预计

en: Explain clearly that the account is browsing a protected read-only session.
zh_CN: 明确说明该帐户正在浏览受保护的只读会话。

en: Explore hooks, filters, extension API, and addon development guides.
zh_CN: 探索挂钩、过滤器、扩展 API 和插件开发指南。

en: Export Activity Logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº CSV

en: Export JSON
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº JSON

en: Exports may contain IP addresses if IP logging is enabled in Privacy settings.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  IP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â« IP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Extended Server Hardening
zh_CN: 扩展服务器强化

en: Extended Server Hardening could not update the site .htaccess file. WordPress-level Firewall protection remains active.
zh_CN: 扩展服务器强化无法更新站点 .htaccess 文件。 WordPress 级防火墙保护保持活动状态。

en: Extended Server Hardening is waiting before retrying its last failed write.
zh_CN: 扩展服务器强化正在等待，然后重试上次失败的写入。

en: Extended Server Hardening requires Apache or LiteSpeed. WordPress-level Firewall protection remains active.
zh_CN: 扩展服务器强化需要 Apache 或 LiteSpeed。 WordPress 级防火墙保护保持活动状态。

en: Extended Server Hardening was rolled back safely because the post-write health check failed: %s
zh_CN: 由于写入后运行状况检查失败，扩展服务器强化已安全回滚：%s

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Attempt Limit
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Failed Login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Failed to send test email. Please check your email settings (SMTP).
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® (SMTP)ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Failed to send verification code. Please try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Failed to send verification email. Please try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Feedback
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Fetches the manifest for the exact installed WordPress version and locale over HTTPS.
zh_CN: 通过 HTTPS 获取确切安装的 WordPress 版本和区域设置的清单。

en: Field description
zh_CN: 字段说明

en: File Integrity and Malware Signals
zh_CN: 文件完整性和恶意软件信号

en: File differs from the WordPress.org package (%s).
zh_CN: 文件与 WordPress.org 包 (%s) 不同。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Finalizing findings and saving the report...
zh_CN: 最终结果并保存报告...

en: Finding
zh_CN: 寻找

en: Findings Preview (%d total)
zh_CN: 调查结果预览（总共 %d）

en: Findings Preview (%d+ detected)
zh_CN: 结果预览（检测到%d+）

en: Findings could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载调查结果。

en: Fine-tunes borders for cards, tables, inputs, and other boxed UI surfaces.
zh_CN: 微调卡片、表格、输入和其他盒装 UI 表面的边框。

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Diagnostics
zh_CN: Firewall 诊断

en: Firewall blocked an executable or PHP-bearing media upload.
zh_CN: 防火墙阻止了可执行文件或包含 PHP 的媒体上传。

en: Firewall could not atomically publish the country database.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法自动发布国家数据库。

en: Firewall could not atomically replace the site .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法自动替换站点 .htaccess 文件。

en: Firewall could not complete a local country lookup file write.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法完成本地国家/地区查找文件写入。

en: Firewall could not complete the temporary .htaccess write.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法完成临时 .htaccess 写入。

en: Firewall could not create a temporary file beside .htaccess.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法在 .htaccess 旁边创建临时文件。

en: Firewall could not create a temporary repair directory.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法创建临时修复目录。

en: Firewall could not create its country database working directory.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法创建其国家/地区数据库工作目录。

en: Firewall could not create its local country database directory.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法创建其本地国家数据库目录。

en: Firewall could not create its local country lookup files.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法创建其本地国家/地区查找文件。

en: Firewall could not create its temporary file on the same filesystem as .htaccess.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法在与 .htaccess 相同的文件系统上创建其临时文件。

en: Firewall could not read the compressed country database.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法读取压缩的国家/地区数据库。

en: Firewall could not read the site .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法读取站点 .htaccess 文件。

en: Firewall could not save the country database manifest.
zh_CN: 防火墙无法保存国家/地区数据库清单。

en: Firewall diagnostics test data cleared.
zh_CN: 防火墙诊断测试数据已清除。

en: Firewall event cleanup schedule saved.
zh_CN: 已保存防火墙事件清理计划。

en: Firewall event history cleared.
zh_CN: 防火墙事件历史记录已清除。

en: Firewall settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存防火墙设置。

en: Firewall will not modify a symlinked .htaccess file.
zh_CN: 防火墙不会修改符号链接的 .htaccess 文件。

en: Fix addon first
zh_CN: 首先修复插件

en: Flags combined behaviors such as encoded eval chains and request-driven command execution.
zh_CN: 标记组合行为，例如编码的评估链和请求驱动的命令执行。

en: Focus Ring
zh_CN: 对焦环

en: Font Family
zh_CN: 字体家族

en: Font Weight
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Footer Content
zh_CN: 页脚内容

en: Footer content
zh_CN: 页脚内容

en: For most sites, selecting a mode is enough. Advanced tabs are only needed for custom tuning.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Force full access denied page
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Forest Calm
zh_CN: 森林平静

en: Form Background Color
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²

en: Form marker missing
zh_CN: 缺少表单标记

en: Form submission blocked by Demo Lock.
zh_CN: 表单提交被演示锁阻止。

en: Form submission blocked by Global Demo Mode.
zh_CN: 表单提交被全局演示模式阻止。

en: From
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Frontend Admin Bar Items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Full Access
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: General
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: General Protection
zh_CN: 常规防护

en: General Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: General Settings (Lock)
zh_CN: 常规设置（锁定）

en: Generate New Keys
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Generate New Secret
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Generate and securely store recovery keys
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Generated: %s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%s

en: Georgia Serif
zh_CN: 乔治亚衬线

en: Get Involved
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Global Border Radius (px)
zh_CN: 全局边界半径（px）

en: Global Control
zh_CN: 全局控制

en: Global Demo Mode
zh_CN: 全球演示模式

en: Global Demo Mode Active
zh_CN: 全局演示模式激活

en: Global Demo Mode blocked this screen because opening it would create or change content automatically for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式阻止了此屏幕，因为打开它会自动为您的帐户创建或更改内容。

en: Global Demo Mode is active. AJAX changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式已激活。您的帐户已禁用 AJAX 更改。

en: Global Demo Mode is active. Changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式已激活。您的帐户已禁用更改。

en: Global Demo Mode is active. External HTTP requests are blocked for this admin session.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式已激活。此管理会话的外部 HTTP 请求被阻止。

en: Global Demo Mode is active. Media uploads are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式已激活。您的帐户已禁用媒体上传。

en: Global Demo Mode is active. REST changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式已激活。您的帐户已禁用 REST 更改。

en: Global Demo Mode now follows the Shield managers list above. Any administrator who is not selected there is treated as a demo user automatically.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式现在遵循上面的 Shield 管理器列表。任何未选择的管理员都会自动被视为演示用户。

en: Global Demo Mode prevented this change. You can explore the admin area, but write actions are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 全局演示模式阻止了这一更改。您可以浏览管理区域，但您的帐户禁用写入操作。

en: Go to Addons
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Go to Dashboard to Detect Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âµ

en: Google reCAPTCHA Admin
zh_CN: Google reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Got your email code?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Gradient
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦

en: Gradient End
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Gradient Start
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: HTTP response
zh_CN: HTTP响应

en: HTTP response code
zh_CN: HTTP 响应代码

en: Hard signals bypass scoring
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Having trouble?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Header Tests
zh_CN: 标头测试

en: Header: %s
zh_CN: 标头：%s

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headline alignment
zh_CN: 标题对齐

en: Headline text
zh_CN: 标题文字

en: Hello %1$s,
    
    Your verification code is: %2$s
    
    This code will expire in %3$d minutes.
    
    If you did not attempt to log in, please ignore this email or contact the site administrator.
    
    — %4$s
zh_CN: 你好%1$s，
    
    您的验证码是：%2$s
    
    此代码将在 %3$d 分钟后过期。
    
    如果您没有尝试登录，请忽略此电子邮件或联系网站管理员。
    
    — %4$s

en: Hello %1$s,
    
    Your verification code is: %2$s
    
    This code will expire in %3$d minutes.
    
    If you did not request this code, please ignore this email.
    
    Regards,
    %4$s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ %1$sÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢
    
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%2$s
    
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ %3$d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡
    
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡
    
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢
    %4$s

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Center
zh_CN: 帮助中心

en: Helps browsers avoid MIME-type confusion.
zh_CN: 帮助浏览器避免 MIME 类型混淆。

en: Helvetica Neue
zh_CN: 新黑体

en: Hidden
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Hidden admin notices
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Hidden by Shield
zh_CN: 被 Shield 隐藏

en: Hidden menu item
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Hide All Admin Notices
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Hide Default Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Hide Help Tab
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Hide Language Switcher
zh_CN: 隐藏语言切换器

en: Hide Screen Options
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Hide This Page
zh_CN: 隐藏此页面

en: Hide WordPress Logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Hide all plugin and theme notices, warnings, and update nags from the admin area.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hide from everyone
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Hide from specific users:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Hide or rename admin menu items easily.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hide or rename existing admin bar items added by WordPress, themes, or plugins.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â± WordPressÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hide restricted content from WordPress XML sitemaps
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress XML ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Hide restricted content from archives, search results, feeds, and standard frontend loops
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Hide restricted content from the public REST API
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ REST API ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Hide specific items from the WordPress logo dropdown menu.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hide the Screen Options and Help tabs from the admin pages.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hide this item
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Hide this page for selected users
zh_CN: 为选定的用户隐藏此页面

en: High-confidence blocking
zh_CN: 高置信度拦截

en: High-confidence malware heuristics
zh_CN: 高可信度恶意软件启发法

en: Home URL Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Honeypot field
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âµ

en: Honeypot field name
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Hostnames only (e.g. "spamdomain.com"). Full URLs are normalized to host. www. is stripped.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œspamdomain.comÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° wwwÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Hourly rate exceeded
zh_CN: 超过每小时费率

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时间

en: Hover Surface
zh_CN: 悬停表面

en: Hover state
zh_CN: 悬停状态

en: How It Works
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Howdy, Admin
zh_CN: 你好，管理员

en: I have saved my keys
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: I have saved my keys - Continue
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ - ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IPÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: IP attempts
zh_CN: IP尝试

en: IP geolocation is approximate and can be affected by VPNs, proxies, mobile networks, and allocation changes.
zh_CN: IP 地理位置是近似的，可能会受到 VPN、代理、移动网络和分配更改的影响。

en: IP/Cooldown Tests
zh_CN: IP/冷却测试

en: IPv4 CIDR denylist match
zh_CN: IPv4 CIDR 拒绝列表匹配

en: IPv6 CIDR allowlist match
zh_CN: IPv6 CIDR 允许列表匹配

en: Icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: If it saves you time or helps your business, you can support future development with an optional donation.
zh_CN: 如果它可以节省您的时间或对您的业务有帮助，您可以通过可选的捐赠来支持未来的发展。

en: If you are not sure what this setting does, do not enable it.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: If you are not sure which settings to use, choose one of the preset modes and let the system configure protection automatically.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: If you select Deployment mode and save, a dedicated Deployment section will appear in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 如果您选择部署模式并保存，侧边栏中将出现专用的部署部分。

en: If your site uses a full-page cache (WP Super Cache, W3 Total Cache, LiteSpeed Cache, etc.), the timing token baked into the cached HTML is shared between every visitor who loads that page. The first visitor's submission consumes the server-side state; all subsequent visitors from the same cached page receive a timing_invalid error.
zh_CN: 如果您的网站使用全页缓存（WP Super Cache、W3 Total Cache、LiteSpeed Cache 等），则缓存 HTML 中的计时令牌将在加载该页面的每个访问者之间共享。第一个访问者的提交消耗了服务器端状态；来自同一缓存页面的所有后续访问者都会收到timing_invalid 错误。

en: Image
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Important Security Note
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Important!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Inactive
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Inactive - no countries selected
zh_CN: 无效 - 未选择国家/地区

en: Included with the suite and ready to use.
zh_CN: 包含在套件中并且可以立即使用。

en: Includes recovery key usage, resend attempts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Incoming Links (Legacy)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Inputs
zh_CN: 输入

en: Install WooCommerce first
zh_CN: 首先安装 WooCommerce

en: Integrity Report
zh_CN: 诚信报告

en: Integrity Tests
zh_CN: 完整性测试

en: Integrity scan completed.
zh_CN: 完整性扫描已完成。

en: Integrity scan summary
zh_CN: 完整性扫描摘要

en: Intentional clean navigation
zh_CN: 明确且安全的跳转

en: Inter
zh_CN: 国际米兰

en: Internal Note
zh_CN: 内部注释

en: Invalid authenticator code. %d attempts remaining.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid code for new secret. Please check your authenticator app and try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid code. %d attempts remaining.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid recovery key format. Recovery keys are 10 characters.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº 10 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid recovery key. Please check and try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid rule ID.
zh_CN: 规则 ID 无效。

en: Invalid rule type.
zh_CN: 规则类型无效。

en: Invalid verification code or recovery key. %d attempts remaining.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Invalid verification code. Please try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Isolated
zh_CN: 已隔离

en: Items are accumulated from all visited pages.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Items are detected automatically. If you don't see an item, refresh the page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Keep Multisite Control active network-wide
zh_CN: 保持多站点控制在网络范围内处于活动状态

en: Keep XML sitemaps reachable
zh_CN: 保持 XML 站点地图可访问

en: Keep a record of hidden notices in the Activity Log for review.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Keep comments open
zh_CN: 保持评论开放

en: Keep firewall events from the last 30 days.
zh_CN: 保留过去 30 天的防火墙事件。

en: Keep firewall events from the last 365 days.
zh_CN: 保留过去 365 天的防火墙事件。

en: Keep firewall events from the last 7 days.
zh_CN: 保留过去 7 天的防火墙事件。

en: Keep only the last 24 hours of firewall events.
zh_CN: 仅保留最近 24 小时的防火墙事件。

en: Keep using your existing authenticator
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Keeps REST enabled while reducing anonymous write attempts, user listing, and request floods.
zh_CN: 保持 REST 启用，同时减少匿名写入尝试、用户列表和请求泛滥。

en: Keeps XML-RPC safer without promising to remove every pingback-related method.
zh_CN: 保持 XML-RPC 更安全，但不承诺删除所有与 pingback 相关的方法。

en: Keeps the balanced protections and can also stop database writes, outgoing emails, external requests, and uploads during mutation-like requests. Use this when demos must stay exceptionally clean even if a plugin tries something unexpected.
zh_CN: 保持平衡的保护，还可以在类似突变的请求期间停止数据库写入、外发电子邮件、外部请求和上传。当演示必须保持异常干净时，即使插件尝试了一些意想不到的事情，也可以使用此选项。

en: Keys are shared across all integrations (login, comments, etc.). Get yours at %s.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ %s ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Keys migrated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: Keyword blocklist
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Keyword match mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Known bad destination
zh_CN: 已知恶意目标

en: Known suite
zh_CN: 已知套房

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label shown in sidebar under the main menu.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Large (110%)
zh_CN: 大 (110%)

en: Last 30 days
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â» 30 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: Last 90 days
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â» 90 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: Last scan: %1$s | WordPress %2$s | %3$s
zh_CN: 最后一次扫描：%1$s | WordPress %2$s | %3$s

en: Last updated:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: Last updated: %1$s - Next check: %2$s
zh_CN: 最后更新：%1$s - 下次检查：%2$s

en: Latest comments moderation and quick actions
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Layered comment protection: honeypot, timing, link/keyword rules, flood control, behavior score, and silent mode.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Learn WordPress
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress

en: Leave Note
zh_CN: 留言

en: Leave a Review
zh_CN: 发表评论

en: Leave empty to use original title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Leave note for selected users
zh_CN: 为选定的用户留下注释

en: Leave this empty if you do not want a countdown heading on the frontend.
zh_CN: 如果您不想在前端显示倒计时标题，请将此项留空。

en: Leave this field empty
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left Column (Normal)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Legacy free version has been deactivated. Your settings have been preserved.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Legacy incoming links widget used by older setups
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Legacy rule: only the selected roles can view this content. Guests and all other roles are blocked.
zh_CN: 旧规则：只有选定的角色才能查看此内容。客人和所有其他角色都被阻止。

en: Legacy: Show only selected roles
zh_CN: 旧版：仅显示选定的角色

en: Let selected administrators browse this screen while Shield blocks saving, publishing, and live write requests.
zh_CN: 让选定的管理员浏览此屏幕，同时 Shield 阻止保存、发布和实时写入请求。

en: Lets buttons follow the global radius, feel softly rounded, become more rounded, or switch to pill styling.
zh_CN: 让按钮跟随全局半径，感觉柔和圆润，变得更圆润，或者切换到药丸样式。

en: Lets the user know they are browsing a protected demo screen and that changes are intentionally disabled.
zh_CN: 让用户知道他们正在浏览受保护的演示屏幕，并且有意禁用更改。

en: Lets you make links lighter or bolder without changing the rest of the typography.
zh_CN: 使您可以使链接更轻或更粗，而无需更改其余的排版。

en: Light
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Lightweight, no-JavaScript-required defenses against automated submissions.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ JavaScriptÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Limit Application Passwords to administrators
zh_CN: 将应用程序密码限制为管理员

en: Limit custom links to content areas only, or expand them to all admin content except menu, admin bar, and button controls.
zh_CN: 将自定义链接仅限于内容区域，或将其扩展到除菜单、管理栏和按钮控件之外的所有管理内容。

en: Limits how much URL information is shared through referrers.
zh_CN: 限制通过引荐来源网址共享的 URL 信息量。

en: Limits legacy XML-RPC attack surface such as authenticated methods and multicall abuse.
zh_CN: 限制传统的 XML-RPC 攻击面，例如经过身份验证的方法和多重调用滥用。

en: Link Title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Live Manually
zh_CN: 手动直播

en: Live Playground
zh_CN: 现场游乐场

en: Live Until End Time
zh_CN: 活到末日

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load More Findings
zh_CN: 加载更多发现

en: Loading findings...
zh_CN: 正在加载调查结果...

en: Local binary lookup
zh_CN: 本地二进制查找

en: Local database
zh_CN: 本地数据库

en: Local lookup
zh_CN: 本地查询

en: Local threat index
zh_CN: 本地威胁索引

en: Lock System
zh_CN: 锁系统

en: Lock This Page for Demo
zh_CN: 锁定此页面进行演示

en: Lock checkout access
zh_CN: 锁定结帐访问

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Lockout Duration
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: Lockout Safety
zh_CN: 锁定保护

en: Log Application Password usage
zh_CN: 记录应用程序密码使用情况

en: Log Hidden Notices
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Log IP Addresses
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ IP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Log Visibility
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§

en: Log important firewall events
zh_CN: 记录重要的防火墙事件

en: Log retention (days)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Logged-in bypass
zh_CN: 登录绕过

en: Logged-in users only
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: Login / Logout
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Login Form
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼

en: Login Page
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Login Page Design
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Login Protection Not Enabled
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Login Security (Lock)
zh_CN: 登录安全（锁定）

en: Login URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Login attempts
zh_CN: 登录尝试

en: Login failures
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login identity threshold
zh_CN: 登录身份阈值

en: Login with a recovery key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Logo Link URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ URL

en: Logo Submenu Items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Logo alignment
zh_CN: 标志对齐

en: Logo image
zh_CN: 标志图片

en: Logs & Statistics
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Logs suspicious requests without blocking them. Explicit IP and country access policies are still enforced.
zh_CN: 记录可疑请求而不阻止它们。明确的 IP 和国家/地区访问政策仍然执行。

en: Looks like we wandered off the map.
zh_CN: 看来我们已经离开了地图。

en: Lost Password Form
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼

en: Lost Route
zh_CN: 迷失路线

en: Lost access to email?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Lost password and reset-link request abuse.
zh_CN: 丢失密码和重置链接请求滥用。

en: Mailer runtime error: %s
zh_CN: 邮件程序运行时错误：%s

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Maintenance Center
zh_CN: 维修中心

en: Maintenance Center is active and will reopen the site automatically at %s.
zh_CN: 维护中心已激活，并将在 %s 自动重新打开站点。

en: Maintenance Center is active now and will stay up until you manually disable it.
zh_CN: 维护中心现已处于活动状态，并将一直保持状态，直到您手动将其禁用。

en: Maintenance Center settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存维护中心设置。

en: Maintenance sections
zh_CN: 维护部分

en: Make sure to bookmark your new login URL before saving. If you forget your custom login URL, you will need to disable this plugin via FTP or phpMyAdmin.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ FTP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ phpMyAdmin ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Malicious Outbound Redirect Protection
zh_CN: 恶意外部重定向保护

en: Manage Admin Bar Items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Manage Authenticator
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Manage Quarantine
zh_CN: 管理隔离区

en: Manage Rules
zh_CN: 管理规则

en: Manage all admin bar items that appear on the frontend (public-facing pages). Hide or rename items like "Edit Post", "Edit with Elementor", "Customize", and any items added by themes or plugins.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ Elementor ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Manage dashboard widgets and admin notices.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Manage dashboard widgets and customize what users see on WordPress Dashboard.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Manage how restricted posts, pages, and custom post types behave on the public site. Individual rules are set from the Content Visibility panel on each content edit screen.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‹Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â Content Visibility ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Manage maintenance windows, bypass access, branded holding pages, and deployment-focused frontend locks from one workflow.
zh_CN: 通过一个工作流程管理维护时段、旁路访问、品牌保留页面和以部署为中心的前端锁。

en: Manage reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Manage the menus you added to the WordPress sidebar.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Manage who can operate Shield itself. When Global Demo Mode is enabled below, every other administrator account automatically becomes a read-only demo user.
zh_CN: 管理谁可以自行操作Shield。当下面启用全局演示模式时，所有其他管理员帐户都会自动成为只读演示用户。

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动的

en: Mark as spam
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾

en: Marks WooCommerce products as not purchasable for visitors while deployment mode is active.
zh_CN: 当部署模式处于活动状态时，将 WooCommerce 产品标记为访客不可购买。

en: Marks primary save and publish controls as unavailable before the user even clicks them.
zh_CN: 在用户单击主要保存和发布控件之前将其标记为不可用。

en: Marks save, publish, delete, import, reset, and similar actions as unavailable before they are clicked.
zh_CN: 在单击保存、发布、删除、导入、重置和类似操作之前将其标记为不可用。

en: Master switches for the Comment Security Layer.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Match global radius
zh_CN: 匹配全局半径

en: Max comments per hour
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Max comments per minute
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Maximum URL length
zh_CN: 最大 URL 长度

en: Maximum links per comment
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Maximum query length
zh_CN: 最大查询长度

en: Maximum seconds (token expiry)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Medium (500)
zh_CN: 中型 (500)

en: Menu Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: Menu Editor
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Menu Icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Menu Items Updated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Menu Manager
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Menu Manager (Lock)
zh_CN: 菜单管理器（锁定）

en: Menu Position
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Menu Target (Slug or URL)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â Slug ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Menu Title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minimal protection. Honeypot only.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Minimum seconds before submit
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Minute rate exceeded
zh_CN: 超出分钟率

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Missing or removed
zh_CN: 缺失或移除

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode presets already choose safe limits. Open this only when a site needs custom thresholds.
zh_CN: 模式预设已选择安全限制。仅当站点需要自定义阈值时才打开此选项。

en: Mode: %s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%s

en: Modified
zh_CN: 修改

en: Module Library
zh_CN: 模块库

en: Monitor Only
zh_CN: 仅监控

en: Monitor Only records high-confidence unexpected outbound behavior without blocking it. Safe and Strict enable blocking and keep the local reputation index updated in the background.
zh_CN: “仅监控”只记录高置信度的异常外部行为而不拦截。“安全”和“严格”模式会启用拦截，并在后台保持本地信誉索引为最新状态。

en: Monitor administrative actions on your site.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More aggressive protection for sites under attack. Review allowlists before enabling on production sites.
zh_CN: 对遭受攻击的站点提供更积极的保护。在生产站点上启用之前查看许可名单。

en: Most sites can ignore this section. Monitor Only, Safe Protection, and Strict set these automatically; change them only when a site needs special handling.
zh_CN: 大多数网站可以忽略此部分。仅监控、安全保护、严格自动设置；仅当站点需要特殊处理时才更改它们。

en: Most sites can ignore this section. These controls are here for special compatibility and hardening needs.
zh_CN: 大多数网站可以忽略此部分。这些控件是为了满足特殊的兼容性和强化需求而设计的。

en: Move to trash
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Multisite Control
zh_CN: 多站点控制

en: Multisite Network Control
zh_CN: 多站点网络控制

en: Multisite Site Control
zh_CN: 多站点站点控制

en: Muted Text
zh_CN: 静音文本

en: My Account
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: My Custom Widget
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Need help? Reach out to our support team with your setup details.
zh_CN: 需要帮助吗？请联系我们的支持团队并提供您的设置详细信息。

en: Need to preview content links too? Open this %s to inspect your current link styling.
zh_CN: 还需要预览内容链接吗？打开此 %s 以检查当前的链接样式。

en: Needs attention
zh_CN: 需要注意

en: Needs refresh
zh_CN: 需要刷新

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Defaults
zh_CN: 网络默认设置

en: Network Locked:
zh_CN: 网络锁定：

en: Network settings saved.
zh_CN: 网络设置已保存。

en: Network-wide control is currently disabled. Site settings run in local mode.
zh_CN: 目前，网络范围内的控制已被禁用。站点设置在本地模式下运行。

en: New
zh_CN: 新功能

en: New Link
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: New Secret Activated!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: New Secret Generated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: New Secret Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: New Tab
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾

en: New Widget
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: New addon modules will appear here automatically.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: New comments are completely disabled
zh_CN: 新评论已完全禁用

en: New comments are not accepted on this site.
zh_CN: 此站点不接受新评论。

en: New secret activated successfully! New recovery keys have been generated.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: New secret generated. Verify it below to activate. Your old authenticator will continue working until you verify the new one.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Next &raquo;
zh_CN: 下一步》

en: Next check:
zh_CN: 下一步检查：

en: Nginx and IIS are never modified automatically; their server rules must be configured manually.
zh_CN: Nginx 和 IIS 永远不会自动修改；他们的服务器规则必须手动配置。

en: No Official Plugins to Verify
zh_CN: 没有官方插件可供验证

en: No action required
zh_CN: 无需操作

en: No additional administrator accounts are currently eligible. Add another admin or remove a manager assignment first if you want to target a demo user.
zh_CN: 目前没有其他符合条件的管理员帐户。如果您想定位演示用户，请先添加另一个管理员或删除经理分配。

en: No addons registered yet
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: No admin bar items detected. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No changes (default)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: No code editing required
zh_CN: 无需编辑代码

en: No content added yet.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No countries match your search.
zh_CN: 没有符合您搜索条件的国家/地区。

en: No countries selected
zh_CN: 未选择国家/地区

en: No custom menu added yet.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No email notifications will be sent
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: No exact same-version, same-locale WordPress package was found. Repair was stopped.
zh_CN: 未找到完全相同版本、相同区域设置的 WordPress 包。修复被停止。

en: No files are currently quarantined.
zh_CN: 当前没有被隔离的文件。

en: No findings match these filters.
zh_CN: 没有发现与这些过滤器匹配的结果。

en: No firewall events recorded yet.
zh_CN: 尚未记录防火墙事件。

en: No frontend-only admin bar items detected yet.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No image selected yet.
zh_CN: 尚未选择图像。

en: No integrity scan has been run yet. The first scan establishes executable-content change tracking while still checking core files against WordPress.org immediately.
zh_CN: 尚未运行完整性扫描。第一次扫描建立可执行内容更改 tracking，同时仍立即根据 WordPress.org 检查核心文件。

en: No log entries yet.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No logs found.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No matching Shield rule was changed. It may already have been removed or disabled.
zh_CN: 没有更改匹配的 Shield 规则。它可能已被删除或禁用。

en: No menu items found. Please refresh the page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No more events
zh_CN: 没有更多活动

en: No new public comment or product review can be submitted from any supported WordPress entry point.
zh_CN: 无法通过任何受支持的 WordPress 入口提交新的公开评论或商品评价。

en: No one will see admin notices
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: No real login attempts
zh_CN: 没有真正的登录尝试

en: No recovery keys available
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: No recovery keys found. Please contact administrator.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No reported issues
zh_CN: 没有报告问题

en: No roles selected
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²

en: No rules yet.
zh_CN: 还没有规则。

en: No security events recorded yet.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No third-party widgets detected yet. Visit your Dashboard first to detect widgets added by plugins and themes, then return here to manage them.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No third-party widgets detected yet. Visit your Dashboard first, then return here to configure the whitelist.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: No users selected
zh_CN: 没有选择用户

en: No valid core checksums were received.
zh_CN: 未收到有效的核心校验和。

en: No visitor IP is sent to DB-IP
zh_CN: 没有访客 IP 发送到 DB-IP

en: Non-Latin dominant text
zh_CN: 非拉丁语占主导地位的文本

en: Not Configured
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Not applied
zh_CN: 未应用

en: Not prepared yet
zh_CN: 尚未准备

en: Not scanned
zh_CN: 未扫描

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意事项

en: Nothing is downloaded until at least one country is selected and these settings are saved.
zh_CN: 在至少选择一个国家/地区并保存这些设置之前，不会下载任何内容。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice Whitelist (Optional)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notices visible only on the main dashboard page
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Number of items :
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Numeric author ID enumeration guard
zh_CN: 数字作者 ID 枚举守卫

en: Object
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Object Name
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Object Type
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Observe only
zh_CN: 仅观察

en: Observing
zh_CN: 监控中

en: Off by default. Enable to log clean (allowed) comments too — useful for tuning thresholds, but may significantly increase log volume on busy sites.
zh_CN: 默认关闭。也启用记录干净（允许）的注释 - 对于调整阈值很有用，但可能会显着增加繁忙站点上的日志量。

en: Official Plugins Partially Checked
zh_CN: 官方插件部分检查

en: Official Plugins Verified
zh_CN: 官方插件已验证

en: Official WordPress core checksums
zh_CN: 官方 WordPress 核心校验和

en: Official core checksum manifest
zh_CN: 官方核心校验和清单

en: Official plugin file is missing (%s).
zh_CN: 官方插件文件丢失 (%s)。

en: Official plugin package integrity
zh_CN: 官方插件包完整性

en: Official plugins
zh_CN: 官方插件

en: Older log rows are purged daily. Set to 0 to keep forever.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â« 0 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: One IP or CIDR per line. Allowlisted IPs bypass firewall enforcement.
zh_CN: 每条线路一个 IP 或 CIDR。列入白名单的 IP 会绕过防火墙强制执行。

en: One action per line. Leave empty to block risky GET-based actions such as activate, deactivate, delete, trash, or reset whenever Shield detects them.
zh_CN: 每行一个动作。留空以阻止基于 GET 的危险操作，例如 Shield 检测到它们时激活、停用、删除、垃圾或重置。

en: One admin-ajax action per line. Heartbeat is allowed by default so routine admin pings do not feel broken.
zh_CN: 每行一个 admin-ajax 操作。默认情况下允许检测信号，因此日常管理 ping 不会感到中断。

en: One entry per line (or comma-separated). Matched against author name, comment body, and author URL. Whole word mode also catches repeated forms such as the same blocked word typed back-to-back.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: One route fragment per line if a specific REST endpoint must keep working during a demo. Use sparingly and only when you understand the write behavior it enables.
zh_CN: 如果特定 REST 端点必须在演示期间保持工作，则每行一个路由片段。仅当您了解它所支持的写入行为时才应谨慎使用。

en: One route prefix per line. Useful for safe public endpoints such as WooCommerce cart APIs or contact form submissions.
zh_CN: 每条线路一个路由前缀。对于安全公共端点（例如 WooCommerce 购物车 API 或联系表单提交）很有用。

en: One-click workflow
zh_CN: 一键式工作流程

en: Only Super Admin can view sensitive logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Only Super Admin sees notices (recommended)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Only enable on Latin-script-only sites. Adds a low score signal, not a hard block.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Only enable this when your site is behind Cloudflare, a load balancer, or a known reverse proxy.
zh_CN: 仅当您的站点位于 Cloudflare、负载均衡器或已知反向代理后面时才启用此功能。

en: Only on hover
zh_CN: 仅在悬停时

en: Only selected admin screens
zh_CN: 仅选定的管理屏幕

en: Only selected administrators can open the Shield panel, create rules, and manage Shield-wide settings.
zh_CN: 只有选定的管理员才能打开 Shield 面板、创建规则和管理 Shield 范围的设置。

en: Only selected users will see this note on the selected area.
zh_CN: 只有选定的用户才会在选定区域看到此注释。

en: Only used when the scope is set to selected screens. This is the safest mode when you want fine-grained control and fewer third-party conflicts.
zh_CN: 仅当范围设置为选定屏幕时使用。当您想要细粒度控制和更少的第三方冲突时，这是最安全的模式。

en: Only used when v3 is selected. Requests scoring below this value are rejected. Google recommends 0.5.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â© v3 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡Google ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® 0.5ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Open 2FA Settings
zh_CN: 打开 2FA 设置

en: Open Addon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Open Demo Settings
zh_CN: 打开演示设置

en: Open Developer Docs
zh_CN: 打开开发者文档

en: Open Global Demo Mode settings
zh_CN: 打开全局演示模式设置

en: Open Google Authenticator or Microsoft Authenticator and add a new account using this secret key:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ Google Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ Microsoft Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Open Google Authenticator or Microsoft Authenticator and enter the 6-digit code.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ Google Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ Microsoft Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ 6 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Open Google Authenticator or Microsoft Authenticator on your phone and add a new account.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ Google Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ Microsoft Authenticator ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Open Rule
zh_CN: 开放规则

en: Open Safe Mode (temporary)
zh_CN: 打开安全模式（临时）

en: Open Shield Dashboard
zh_CN: 打开Shield仪表板

en: Open Shield Settings
zh_CN: 打开Shield设置

en: Open Shield tools
zh_CN: 打开Shield工具

en: Open in
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Open in new tab (for external links)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Open in same tab
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Open note
zh_CN: 打开笔记

en: Open preview
zh_CN: 打开预览

en: Open preview link
zh_CN: 打开预览链接

en: Open reCAPTCHA Settings
zh_CN: 打开 reCAPTCHA 设置

en: Open the global Frontend Content Visibility defaults in a new tab.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ Frontend Content Visibility ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Operations Addon
zh_CN: 操作插件

en: Optional Advanced Mode Details
zh_CN: 可选高级模式详细信息

en: Optional IP Rules
zh_CN: 可选的 IP 规则

en: Optional Probe Detection Tuning
zh_CN: 可选探头检测调谐

en: Optional REST and XML-RPC Details
zh_CN: 可选 REST 和 XML-RPC 详细信息

en: Optional Rate Limit Tuning
zh_CN: 可选的速率限制调整

en: Optional module you can enable when needed.
zh_CN: 您可以在需要时启用可选模块。

en: Optional order number in sidebar. Leave empty for automatic placement.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Optional per-content override. HTML and shortcodes are supported. Leave empty to use the default message from settings.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â HTML ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Optional. Enable only if your site does not rely on pingbacks.
zh_CN: 可选。仅当您的站点不依赖 pingback 时才启用。

en: Original Name
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Outbound protection decision flow
zh_CN: 外部跳转保护决策流程

en: Outbound redirect protection is disabled. Strict and Safe continue their other Firewall protections, but no browser containment script or reputation update will run.
zh_CN: 外部重定向防护已禁用。Strict 和 Safe 的其他防火墙保护仍会继续，但不会运行浏览器防护脚本或信誉数据更新。

en: Override
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Override Controls
zh_CN: 覆盖控制

en: Overview of posts, pages, comments, and WordPress version
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: PG Suite
zh_CN: PG ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿

en: PHP Update Recommended
zh_CN: PHP ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Page Block
zh_CN: 页面块

en: Page caching compatibility
zh_CN: 页面缓存兼容性

en: Page not found
zh_CN: 找不到页面

en: Page not found - %s
zh_CN: 找不到页面 - %s

en: Page title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page unavailable
zh_CN: 页面不可用

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页数

en: Passed
zh_CN: 通过

en: Password
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Password Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Password Reset Requested
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Password reset attempts
zh_CN: 密码重置尝试

en: Password reset requests
zh_CN: 密码重置请求

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path or finding...
zh_CN: 路径或发现...

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Paused - enable Firewall to enforce this policy
zh_CN: 已暂停 - 启用防火墙以强制执行此策略

en: Penalize comments dominated by non-Latin characters
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Pending Secret Rotation
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Permalink Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Permanently delete quarantine copy?
zh_CN: 要永久删除隔离副本吗？

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Pick a visible section on the page and hide only that area for selected administrators.
zh_CN: 选择页面上的可见部分，并仅为选定的管理员隐藏该区域。

en: Pill buttons
zh_CN: 药丸按钮

en: Place a background image behind the maintenance card with a color overlay.
zh_CN: 将背景图像放置在维护卡后面并覆盖颜色。

en: Plain text only. The secure page design and HTTP 403 response remain unchanged.
zh_CN: 仅支持纯文本。安全页面设计和 HTTP 403 响应保持不变。

en: Please select at least one affected user.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一名受影响的用户。

en: Please select at least one user who can see the note.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一位可以看到该注释的用户。

en: Please select at least one user.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一名用户。

en: Please wait %d seconds before requesting a new code.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Please write a note before saving.
zh_CN: 保存前请写下注释。

en: Plugin Activated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: Plugin Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: Plugin Deactivated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Plugin Deleted
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Plugin Settings Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Plugin Updated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Plugin: %s
zh_CN: 插件：%s

en: Plugins
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Polanger Control
zh_CN: 波兰格控制

en: Polanger Firewall found %1$d critical file integrity issue(s). <a href="%2$s">Review the integrity report</a>.
zh_CN: Polanger Firewall 发现 %1$d 关键文件完整性问题。 <a href="%2$s">查看完整性报告</a>。

en: Polanger Multisite Control
zh_CN: Polanger 多站点控制

en: Polanger Shield is active. Please configure who can use Shield tools from Settings > Shield.
zh_CN: Polanger Shield 已激活。请从“设置”>“Shield”配置谁可以使用 Shield 工具。

en: Polanger pages only
zh_CN: 仅波兰格页面

en: Polanger uses a same-directory temporary file, an operation lock, exact-content verification, and rollback.
zh_CN: Polanger 使用同目录临时文件、操作锁、精确内容验证和回滚。

en: Position
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Post
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Post / Page Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Post Created
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Post Deleted
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Post Trashed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Post Updated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Preparing the background scan...
zh_CN: 正在准备后台扫描...

en: Preparing the scan queue...
zh_CN: 正在准备扫描队列...

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preset applied.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Prevent selected admins from opening this screen or reaching it directly by URL.
zh_CN: 阻止选定的管理员打开此屏幕或通过 URL 直接访问它。

en: Prevents anonymous requests from listing /wp/v2/users.
zh_CN: 防止匿名请求列出 /wp/v2/users。

en: Prevents public visitors from entering the checkout flow during deployment mode.
zh_CN: 防止公众访客在部署模式期间进入结帐流程。

en: Prevents save flows from pushing data to webhooks, remote APIs, or third-party services during a protected session.
zh_CN: 防止保存流在受保护的会话期间将数据推送到 Webhook、远程 API 或第三方服务。

en: Prevents settings forms, classic editor saves, and other direct POST-based writes from finishing.
zh_CN: 防止设置表单、经典编辑器保存和其他基于 POST 的直接写入完成。

en: Prevents settings forms, classic editor saves, and similar POST requests from completing.
zh_CN: 阻止设置表单、经典编辑器保存和类似的 POST 请求完成。

en: Preview
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Preview URL
zh_CN: 预览网址

en: Preview how sidebar, admin bar, notices, tables, forms, buttons, and content links will look before saving.
zh_CN: 在保存之前预览侧边栏、管理栏、通知、表格、表单、按钮和内容链接的外观。

en: Preview lifetime (hours)
zh_CN: 预览生命周期（小时）

en: Preview link
zh_CN: 预览链接

en: Primary
zh_CN: 基本的

en: Primary Button
zh_CN: 主按钮

en: Primary Color (Buttons)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Primary button URL
zh_CN: 主按钮 URL

en: Primary button label
zh_CN: 主按钮标签

en: Primary color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Privacy & Retention
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Privacy Notice
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Private address fail-open
zh_CN: 私有地址失败打开

en: Private, loopback, reserved, unknown, or corrupt-data lookups never trigger a country block.
zh_CN: 私有、环回、保留、未知或损坏的数据查找永远不会触发国家/地区封锁。

en: Pro Tips
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Probe strikes before cooldown
zh_CN: 探针在冷却前发动攻击

en: Probe window minutes
zh_CN: 探测窗口分钟数

en: Product reviews only
zh_CN: 仅允许商品评价

en: Product reviews stay open and protected. Comments on posts, pages, media attachments, and other content are closed.
zh_CN: 商品评价保持开放并受到保护，文章、页面、媒体附件及其他内容的评论将关闭。

en: Protect WooCommerce customer authentication flows with the existing Polanger reCAPTCHA and 2FA systems, plus a built-in rate limiting layer for login, registration, and password reset abuse.
zh_CN: 使用现有的 Polanger reCAPTCHA 和 2FA 系统以及针对登录、注册和密码重置滥用的内置速率限制层来保护 WooCommerce 客户身份验证流程。

en: Protect backup and log artifacts
zh_CN: 保护备份和日志工件

en: Protect sensitive files
zh_CN: 保护敏感文件

en: Protect this content on the public site by keeping it public, limiting it to signed-in users, or hiding it from specific roles.
zh_CN: 通过将其公开、限制为登录用户或对特定角色隐藏来保护公共网站上的此内容。

en: Protect your login, registration, and password reset forms with Google reCAPTCHA. Activate the reCAPTCHA addon to enable this feature.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ Google reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â» reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Protect your website by changing the login URL and preventing access to wp-login.php and wp-admin directory while not logged in.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® wp-login.php ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ wp-admin ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Protected Content
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Protected admin (required)
zh_CN: 受保护的管理员（必需）

en: Protected core directories readable
zh_CN: 受保护的核心目录可读

en: Protected quarantine
zh_CN: 受保护的隔离区

en: Protection Mode
zh_CN: 保护模式

en: Protection level
zh_CN: 防护等级

en: Protection: %s
zh_CN: 保护：%s

en: Protects block editor, modern settings screens, and other interfaces that save through the WordPress REST API.
zh_CN: 保护块编辑器、现代设置屏幕以及通过 WordPress REST API 保存的其他界面。

en: Protects modern interfaces that submit changes through the WordPress REST API.
zh_CN: 保护通过 WordPress REST API 提交更改的现代接口。

en: Protects native WordPress login, registration, and lost-password requests.
zh_CN: 保护本机 WordPress 登录、注册和丢失密码请求。

en: Public
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬

en: Public Content
zh_CN: 公共内容

en: Quarantine Manager
zh_CN: 隔离区管理器

en: Quarantined Files
zh_CN: 已隔离文件

en: Quick Draft
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿

en: Quick Protection Modes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Quick Summary
zh_CN: 快速总结

en: Quick access to documentation, developer resources, support, and WordPress reviews.
zh_CN: 快速访问文档、开发人员资源、支持和 WordPress 评论。

en: Quick-start design profiles. Presets now also include semantic colors and typography tuning so the whole interface stays more consistent.
zh_CN: 快速启动设计配置文件。预设现在还包括语义颜色和版式调整，因此整个界面保持更加一致。

en: REST API hardening
zh_CN: REST API 硬化

en: REST API hardening is currently disabled.
zh_CN: REST API 强化当前已禁用。

en: REST window minutes
zh_CN: REST 窗口分钟

en: REST writes blocked
zh_CN: REST 写入被阻止

en: REST/XML-RPC Tests
zh_CN: REST/XML-RPC 测试

en: Rate Limit Tests
zh_CN: 速率限制测试

en: Rate Limiting
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Rate This Plugin
zh_CN: 评价这个插件

en: Rate limit test data isolation
zh_CN: 速率限制测试数据隔离

en: Rate-limit anonymous REST requests
zh_CN: 对匿名 REST 请求进行速率限制

en: Read Only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read full plugin setup guides and feature documentation.
zh_CN: 阅读完整的插件设置指南和功能文档。

en: Read-Only Mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Read-only
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: Read-only Mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Read-only mode is active. You can view these settings but cannot save changes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Readable
zh_CN: 可读

en: Readable input background
zh_CN: 可读的输入背景

en: Reason
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Recent Comments
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Recent Drafts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿

en: Recent Events
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Recent Firewall Events
zh_CN: 最近的防火墙事件

en: Recent comments and published posts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Recently active plugins and plugin-related updates
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Recently saved draft posts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Recommended default. Combines low-risk request protection with official core integrity, executable monitoring, and scheduled scans.
zh_CN: 推荐默认。将低风险请求保护与官方核心完整性、可执行监控和计划扫描相结合。

en: Recommended for a better experience. Keeps text readable by automatically choosing light text on dark surfaces and dark text on light surfaces across common admin screens.
zh_CN: 建议启用以获得更好的体验。系统会在深色表面自动使用浅色文字，在浅色表面自动使用深色文字，保持常见管理页面清晰可读。

en: Recommended for external URLs.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Recommended for most stores. It limits automated abuse while keeping normal customer login and recovery flows comfortable.
zh_CN: 推荐用于大多数商店。它限制了自动滥用，同时保持正常的客户登录和恢复流程舒适。

en: Recommended setup
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Recommended to keep enabled. This protection runs automatically across My Account and checkout login prompts.
zh_CN: 建议保持启用状态。此保护会在“我的帐户”和结账登录提示中自动运行。

en: Recommended. Honeypot + timing + flood + score.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â + ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ + ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ + ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Recommended. Prevents accidental admin lockout while you tune the firewall.
zh_CN: 推荐。防止在调整防火墙时管理员意外锁定。

en: Records every blocked or screened decision (spam / trash / drop) for the Logs & Statistics screen.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Records successful and failed Application Password API authentication events.
zh_CN: 记录成功和失败的应用程序密码 API 身份验证事件。

en: Recovery Key Used
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Recovery Keys
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Recovery Keys Generated
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Recovery Keys:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Recovery keys allow you to access your account if you lose access to your email.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Recovery keys copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Redirect URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Reduces author ID and REST user listing probes without touching normal logins.
zh_CN: 减少作者 ID 和 REST 用户列表探测，而无需接触正常登录。

en: Reduces clickjacking risk by allowing same-origin framing only.
zh_CN: 仅允许同源框架，降低点击劫持风险。

en: Reduces password guessing and request amplification through system.multicall.
zh_CN: 通过 system.multicall 减少密码猜测和请求放大。

en: Regenerate link token
zh_CN: 重新生成链接令牌

en: Registration Form
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Registration attempts
zh_CN: 注册尝试

en: Registration requests
zh_CN: 注册请求

en: Regular (400)
zh_CN: 常规 (400)

en: Rejects TRACK before WordPress starts. Apache does not permit .htaccess to disable TRACE; hosting must set TraceEnable Off at server/vhost level.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 开始之前拒绝 TRACK。 Apache 不允许 .htaccess 禁用 TRACE；托管必须在服务器/虚拟主机级别设置 TraceEnable Off。

en: Rejects executable or PHP-bearing media uploads and maintains a bounded Apache execution-deny rule; Nginx/IIS still require an equivalent server rule.
zh_CN: 拒绝可执行文件或带有 PHP 的媒体上传并维护有界的 Apache 执行拒绝规则； Nginx/IIS 仍然需要等效的服务器规则。

en: Relaxed
zh_CN: 轻松

en: Relaxed (115%)
zh_CN: 轻松 (115%)

en: Remove
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除%s

en: Remove Widget
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Removes authenticator from your account completely.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Rename this item
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Repair WordPress Core
zh_CN: 修复 WordPress 核心

en: Repeated probe hits can temporarily block the IP without permanently denying access.
zh_CN: 重复探测命中可以暂时阻止该 IP，而不会永久拒绝访问。

en: Replace WordPress logo with your own (recommended: 20x20px or 40x40px)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡20x20px ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ 40x40pxÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Replace the default "Thank you for creating with WordPress" text. Leave empty to hide it completely.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request Firewall
zh_CN: 请求防火墙

en: Request blocked
zh_CN: 请求被阻止

en: Request score threshold
zh_CN: 请求分数阈值

en: Request scoring allows normal request
zh_CN: 请求评分允许正常请求

en: Request scoring catches SQL-style probe
zh_CN: 请求评分捕获 SQL 风格的探测

en: Request scoring engine
zh_CN: 请求评分引擎

en: Requested diagnostics suite
zh_CN: 请求的诊断套件

en: Required for Roles
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Requires Polanger Authenticator addon to be active.
zh_CN: 需要激活 Polanger Authenticator 插件。

en: Requires WooCommerce
zh_CN: 需要 WooCommerce

en: Resend
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Reset
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Reset & Re-detect
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Reset All Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Reset all Comment Security settings to default?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore File
zh_CN: 恢复文件

en: Restore an authenticated file to its original path or permanently delete its protected recovery copy.
zh_CN: 将已验证的文件恢复到原始路径，或永久删除其受保护的恢复副本。

en: Restore modified or missing official core files and quarantine unauthorized files? The package and every replacement file will be verified first.
zh_CN: Rest是否修改或丢失了官方核心文件并隔离未经授权的文件？将首先验证软件包和每个替换文件。

en: Restore quarantined file?
zh_CN: 要恢复被隔离的文件吗？

en: Restoring and verifying...
zh_CN: 正在恢复并验证...

en: Retention days
zh_CN: 保留天数

en: Return to homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Review
zh_CN: 评论

en: Review Shield Rules
zh_CN: 查看 Shield 规则

en: Review active rules, test targets, or disable anything safely from one place.
zh_CN: 从一处安全地查看活动规则、测试目标或禁用任何内容。

en: Review stored package drift and behavior signals by status, type, or component. Notice does not mean malware.
zh_CN: 按状态、类型或组件查看存储的包漂移和行为信号。通知并不意味着恶意软件。

en: Right
zh_CN: 正确的

en: Right Column (Side)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Roboto
zh_CN: 罗博托

en: Roles
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²

en: Roll Back Operation
zh_CN: 回滚操作

en: Roll back this Firewall operation?
zh_CN: 要回滚此防火墙操作吗？

en: Rollback needs attention
zh_CN: 回滚需要检查

en: Rolled back
zh_CN: 已回滚

en: Root .htaccess write access
zh_CN: 根 .htaccess 写访问权限

en: Rotation Cancelled
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Rounded buttons
zh_CN: 圆形按钮

en: Route matches the anonymous REST write allowlist.
zh_CN: 路由与匿名 REST 写入允许列表匹配。

en: Routed to the WordPress Spam queue. Visible to admins.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Rule could not be disabled.
zh_CN: 无法禁用规则。

en: Rule could not be saved.
zh_CN: 无法保存规则。

en: Rule disabled.
zh_CN: 规则已禁用。

en: Rule saved successfully.
zh_CN: 规则保存成功。

en: Rule saved.
zh_CN: 规则已保存。

en: Rule test mode: selected area is highlighted.
zh_CN: 规则测试模式：所选区域突出显示。

en: Rules: %d
zh_CN: 规则：%d

en: Run All Tests
zh_CN: 运行全部测试

en: Run Country Tests
zh_CN: 运行国家/地区测试

en: Run Header Tests
zh_CN: 运行标头测试

en: Run IP/Cooldown Tests
zh_CN: 运行 IP/冷却测试

en: Run Integrity Tests
zh_CN: 运行完整性测试

en: Run REST/XML-RPC Tests
zh_CN: 运行 REST/XML-RPC 测试

en: Run Rate Limit Tests
zh_CN: 运行速率限制测试

en: Run Safe Tests
zh_CN: 运行安全测试

en: Run Server Rule Tests
zh_CN: 运行服务器规则测试

en: Run safe internal self-tests for the Firewall decision engine without sending malicious traffic to your site.
zh_CN: 为防火墙决策引擎运行安全的内部自测试，而不会将恶意流量发送到您的站点。

en: Running diagnostics...
zh_CN: 运行诊断...

en: Runs once daily in conservative chunks and also schedules a post-update verification pass.
zh_CN: 每天以保守的块运行一次，并安排更新后验证通过。

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: Runtime Core Verified
zh_CN: 运行时核心已验证

en: Safe Protection
zh_CN: 安全防护

en: Safe Protection keeps compatibility high; Strict enables stronger anonymous REST restrictions.
zh_CN: 安全防护，兼容性高；严格可实现更强大的匿名 REST rest 限制。

en: Safe Request Tests
zh_CN: 安全请求测试

en: Safety first: Monitor Only does not block suspicion-based detections. Explicit IP and country deny rules are still enforced; allowlisted IPs and the optional administrator bypass take precedence.
zh_CN: 安全第一：仅监控不会阻止基于可疑的检测。明确的 IP 和国家/地区拒绝规则仍然执行；列入白名单的 IP 和可选的管理员绕过优先。

en: Same
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Same Window
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£

en: Sample input
zh_CN: 输入样本

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Save Cleanup Schedule
zh_CN: 保存清理计划

en: Save Demo Lock
zh_CN: 保存演示锁

en: Save Design Settings
zh_CN: 保存设计设置

en: Save Firewall Settings
zh_CN: 保存 Firewall 设置

en: Save Maintenance Settings
zh_CN: 保存维护设置

en: Save Menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Save Network Settings
zh_CN: 保存网络设置

en: Save Rule
zh_CN: 保存规则

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Save Shield Settings
zh_CN: 保存 Shield 设置

en: Save Site Overrides
zh_CN: 保存站点覆盖

en: Save WooCommerce Settings
zh_CN: 保存 WooCommerce 设置

en: Save Your Recovery Keys
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Save the General section with Deployment mode selected to unlock these controls.
zh_CN: 保存“常规”部分并选择“部署模式”以解锁这些控件。

en: Save these keys now. They will not be shown again!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Save these recovery keys now. They can be used to access your account if you lose your phone.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Save to enable the visual editor with full formatting options.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Scales padding and gap values to create tighter or more relaxed layouts.
zh_CN: 缩放内边距和间隙值，以创建更紧凑或更宽松的布局。

en: Scales the overall size rhythm of the interface for better readability or denser layouts.
zh_CN: 缩放界面的整体尺寸节奏，以获得更好的可读性或更密集的布局。

en: Scan Now
zh_CN: 立即扫描

en: Scan Now took over the active background queue and switched it to the full detailed profile.
zh_CN: 立即扫描接管活动后台队列并将其切换到完整详细的配置文件。

en: Scan complete. %s files processed.
zh_CN: 扫描完成。已处理 %s 文件。

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程

en: Scheduled integrity scan
zh_CN: 预定的完整性扫描

en: Scheduled maintenance in progress
zh_CN: 计划维护正在进行中

en: Score
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Score: %1$d. Threshold: %2$d. Reasons: %3$s.
zh_CN: 分数：%1$d。阈值：%2$d。原因：%3$s。

en: Score: %d. A normal request should stay below the threshold.
zh_CN: 分数：%d。正常请求应保持在阈值以下。

en: Screen Options & Help Tabs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search countries
zh_CN: 搜索国家

en: Search countries...
zh_CN: 搜索国家/地区...

en: Search icons...
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡...

en: Search...
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢...

en: Secondary
zh_CN: 中学

en: Secondary color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒数

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Secret key copied!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Secret rotation cancelled. Your existing authenticator remains active.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Secure isolation
zh_CN: 安全隔离

en: Security Events
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Security Warning:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Security breaches, failed logins, bypass events
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Security response headers
zh_CN: 安全响应标头

en: Segoe UI
zh_CN: 赛谷用户界面

en: Select & Hide Area
zh_CN: 选择和隐藏区域

en: Select Background Image
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Select Logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Select Menu Icon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Select all rules on this page
zh_CN: 选择该页面上的所有规则

en: Select an icon for this menu item.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Select countries to activate this policy
zh_CN: 选择要激活此政策的国家/地区

en: Select users
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Select which administrators can access this plugin.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Select which default dashboard widgets to hide from all users.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Select which forms should be protected. WordPress login-area forms require the Login Page module. WooCommerce options appear automatically when the WooCommerce Security addon is active.
zh_CN: 选择应保护哪些表单。 WordPress 登录区域表单需要登录页面模块。当 WooCommerce 安全插件处于活动状态时，WooCommerce 选项会自动出现。

en: Select which third-party widgets should remain visible even with auto-hide enabled. Perfect for important widgets like WooCommerce status.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â  WooCommerce ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Select which user roles must use 2FA when logging in.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ 2FAÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Selected administrators can explore admin pages and workflows while Shield blocks saving, publishing, destructive actions, and optional strict side effects such as database writes, emails, uploads, and external requests.
zh_CN: 选定的管理员可以探索管理页面和工作流程，而 Shield 会阻止保存、发布、破坏性操作以及可选的严格副作用，例如数据库写入、电子邮件、上传和外部请求。

en: Selected administrators can explore this page, but Shield will turn it into a view-only demo screen and block save attempts.
zh_CN: 选定的管理员可以浏览此页面，但 Shield 会将其变成仅供查看的演示屏幕并阻止保存尝试。

en: Selected area
zh_CN: 选定区域

en: Selected countries
zh_CN: 已选国家/地区

en: Selected roles will be blocked from viewing this content on the frontend.
zh_CN: 选定的角色将被阻止在前端查看此内容。

en: Selected users will not be able to open this page. If URL blocking is enabled, direct URL access is also denied.
zh_CN: 选定的用户将无法打开此页面。如果启用 URL 阻止，直接 URL 访问也会被拒绝。

en: Selected users will not see this area on this admin page.
zh_CN: 选定的用户将不会在此管理页面上看到此区域。

en: Selecting countries queues preparation; no network request is made merely by opening this settings page.
zh_CN: 选择国家排队准备；仅打开此设置页面不会发出任何网络请求。

en: Selector reliability
zh_CN: 选择器可靠性

en: Semi-Bold (600)
zh_CN: 半粗体 (600)

en: Send CSP frame-ancestors header
zh_CN: 发送 CSP 帧祖先标头

en: Send Code via Email
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Send Test Email
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Send email alerts for critical actions
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Send frame protection header
zh_CN: 发送帧保护头

en: Send key Shield events to Activity Log
zh_CN: 将关键 Shield 事件发送到活动日志

en: Send nosniff header
zh_CN: 发送 nosniff 标头

en: Send permissions policy header
zh_CN: 发送权限策略标头

en: Send referrer policy header
zh_CN: 发送引荐来源网址策略标头

en: Server: %s
zh_CN: 服务器：%s

en: Set Up Authenticator
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Set an end date and time above so the countdown has a target to count toward on the frontend.
zh_CN: 在上面设置结束日期和时间，以便倒计时在前端有一个计数目标。

en: Set global defaults, lock policies, and site override behavior for all network sites.
zh_CN: 为所有网络站点设置全局默认值、锁定策略和站点覆盖行为。

en: Set how many invalid verification or recovery key attempts are allowed before temporary lockout.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Set the logo, message, button, countdown and footer content that visitors should see while maintenance mode is active.
zh_CN: 设置维护模式处于活动状态时访问者应看到的徽标、消息、按钮、倒计时和页脚内容。

en: Set the main title visitors should notice first, then choose how that heading should sit on the page.
zh_CN: 设置访问者首先应注意到的主标题，然后选择该标题在页面上的位置。

en: Sets text and icon colors inside admin bar submenu panels.
zh_CN: 设置管理栏子菜单面板内的文本和图标颜色。

en: Sets the background color for dropdown panels opened from the admin bar.
zh_CN: 设置从管理栏打开的下拉面板的背景颜色。

en: Sets the default text color for body copy and headings across the admin interface.
zh_CN: 设置管理界面中正文和标题的默认文本颜色。

en: Sets the main typeface used by the design system.
zh_CN: 设置设计系统使用的主要字体。

en: Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Setup Complete!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Setup Required
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Severity
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦

en: Shield Access & Demo Control
zh_CN: Shield 访问与演示控制

en: Shield Demo Mode
zh_CN: Shield 演示模式

en: Shield Safe Mode is active for your account until %s. All Shield page blocks, menu hiding, element hiding, notes, and floating tools are temporarily disabled while you review the admin area safely.
zh_CN: Shield 安全模式对您的帐户一直有效，直至 %s。当您安全地查看管理区域时，所有 Shield 页面块、菜单隐藏、元素隐藏、注释和浮动工具都将暂时禁用。

en: Shield Safe Mode is forced globally by the POLANGER_SHIELD_DISABLE constant. All Shield page blocks, menu hiding, element hiding, notes, and floating tools are currently disabled.
zh_CN: Shield 安全模式由 POLANGER_SHIELD_DISABLE 常量全局强制。所有 Shield 页面块、菜单隐藏、元素隐藏、注释和浮动工具当前均已禁用。

en: Shield Tools
zh_CN: Shield 工具

en: Shield can forward key events because Admin Activity Log is active and logging is enabled there.
zh_CN: Shield 可以转发关键事件，因为管理活动日志处于活动状态并且在那里启用了日志记录。

en: Shield managers
zh_CN: Shield 经理

en: Shield protection details: %s
zh_CN: Shield 防护详情：%s

en: Shield rules
zh_CN: Shield规则

en: Shield rules updated.
zh_CN: Shield 规则已更新。

en: Shield settings saved.
zh_CN: Shield 设置已保存。

en: Show 404
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº 404

en: Show WordPress Version
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: Show a clear demo-mode notice on the page
zh_CN: 在页面上显示清晰的演示模式通知

en: Show a human-readable rejection page on hard drops
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âµ

en: Show a live countdown if visitors should know when to expect the site back.
zh_CN: 如果访问者应该知道网站何时恢复，则显示实时倒计时。

en: Show access denied message
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: Show countdown
zh_CN: 显示倒计时

en: Show demo banner
zh_CN: 显示演示横幅

en: Show on Dashboard only
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Show this time unit in the live countdown.
zh_CN: 在实时倒计时中显示该时间单位。

en: Shown when the denied behavior resolves to "Show access denied message". HTML and shortcodes are supported. Leave empty to use the built-in default message.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â HTML ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Shows the first 10 items only. Open the stored-findings viewer for filters and details.
zh_CN: 仅显示前 10 项。打开存储的结果查看器以查看过滤器和详细信息。

en: Sidebar Background
zh_CN: 侧边栏背景

en: Sidebar Text Color
zh_CN: 侧边栏文字颜色

en: Sidebar menu label shown to users.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Sign In
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Silent Mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Silent mode is set to "Mark as spam", so both the spam threshold and the drop threshold route comments to the spam queue. To make the drop threshold meaningful, switch silent mode to "Move to trash" or "Silently drop".
zh_CN: 静默模式设置为“标记为垃圾邮件”，因此垃圾邮件阈值和丢弃阈值都将评论路由到垃圾邮件队列。为了使丢弃阈值有意义，请将静默模式切换为“移至垃圾箱”或“静默丢弃”。

en: Silently drop
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: Simulated %1$d attempts for a documentation IP. Limit: %2$d.
zh_CN: 模拟 %1$d 尝试获取文档 IP。限制：%2$d。

en: Simulated query: ?author=1. This validates the configured decision without sending a frontend request.
zh_CN: 模拟查询：?author=1。这将验证配置的决策，而无需发送前端请求。

en: Simulated repeated probe strikes. Current threshold: %d.
zh_CN: 模拟重复的探针撞击。当前阈值：%d。

en: Simulation only
zh_CN: 仅模拟

en: Site Health Status
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Site Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Site Override Policy
zh_CN: 网站覆盖政策

en: Site URL Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Site health and performance information
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: Site override settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存站点覆盖设置。

en: Site-wide comment policy
zh_CN: 全站评论策略

en: Site-wide policy
zh_CN: 全站策略

en: Sites can override unlocked modules when this option is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，站点可以覆盖未锁定的模块。

en: Soft corners
zh_CN: 软角

en: Solid Color
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Some notices contain critical security or update information. We recommend keeping "Super Admin can see all" enabled to ensure important alerts are not missed.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Sorry, access from your current location is not available. If you believe this is a mistake, please contact the site administrator.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您当前所在的位置无法访问此网站。如果您认为这是一个错误，请联系网站管理员。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to view this content.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Spacing Scale
zh_CN: 间距比例

en: Spam
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾

en: Spam threshold (0-100)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â 0-100ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Stable browsing, blocked saves, and minimal demo friction.
zh_CN: 稳定的浏览、阻止的保存以及最小的演示摩擦。

en: Start here. Turn the module on, choose the public mode, and shape the public content visitors will see while the site is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 从这里开始。打开模块，选择公共模式，并塑造网站暂时不可用时访问者将看到的公共内容。

en: Stateless mode verifies tokens by HMAC and age only — authenticity is preserved, one-time-use enforcement is relaxed. Honeypot, flood control, and content rules are unaffected.
zh_CN: 无状态模式仅通过 HMAC 和年龄验证令牌 - 保留真实性，放松一次性使用强制。蜜罐、防洪和内容规则不受影响。

en: Statistics (last 30 days)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œ 30 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status and Countdown
zh_CN: 状态和倒计时

en: Status note
zh_CN: 状态说明

en: Step 1: Add to Your Authenticator App
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ 1ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Step 2: Verify Setup
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ 2ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Stops known malicious destinations and unexpected cross-origin popup or redirect behavior before the visitor is sent away. Normal intentional links remain available.
zh_CN: 在访客被带离网站前，拦截已知恶意目标以及异常的跨源弹窗或重定向行为。正常且明确的链接仍可使用。

en: Stops new files from landing in uploads while the demo account is trying to change content.
zh_CN: 当演示帐户尝试更改内容时，阻止新文件上传。

en: Stored Scan Findings
zh_CN: 存储的扫描结果

en: Stored as trash for short-term review then auto-purged by WordPress.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â± WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Stores a small rolling event buffer only when something important happens.
zh_CN: 仅当发生重要事件时才存储小型滚动事件缓冲区。

en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: Strict Mode
zh_CN: 严格模式

en: Strict Server Rule Tests
zh_CN: 严格的服务器规则测试

en: Strict blocking
zh_CN: 严格拦截

en: Strict guards active
zh_CN: 严格把关活跃

en: Strict marker lifecycle
zh_CN: 严格的标记生命周期

en: Strict mode backstops
zh_CN: 严格模式逆止器

en: Strict mode can add frame-ancestors self for stronger clickjacking protection.
zh_CN: 严格模式可以添加框架祖先自身以提供更强的点击劫持保护。

en: Strict mode enables this to reduce API credential exposure for lower-privilege accounts.
zh_CN: 严格模式可以减少低权限帐户的 API 凭证暴露。

en: Strict mode removes pingbacks when the setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用该设置后，严格模式会删除 pingback。

en: Strict → Safe/Monitor, Firewall Off, addon deactivation, and plugin deactivation remove only # BEGIN/END Polanger Firewall Strict. WordPress and third-party rules are never edited.
zh_CN: 严格 → 安全/监控、防火墙关闭、插件停用和插件停用仅删除 # BEGIN/END Polanger Firewall Strict。 WordPress 和第三方规则永远不会被编辑。

en: Submenu Items
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Submenu Link Behavior
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: Submenu Slug
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ Slug

en: Submenu Target (Slug or URL)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â Slug ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Submenu Title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Submenus
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Submission timing check
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Submitted too quickly
zh_CN: 提交太快

en: Substring (looser)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Success Accent
zh_CN: 成功口音

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Super Admin Only
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Super Admin Protection
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: Super Admin can see all
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Support
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Support Development
zh_CN: 支持发展

en: Supported. Polanger owns only its bounded Strict marker and automatically removes it when Strict is no longer active.
zh_CN: 支持。 Polanger 仅拥有其有界的 Strict 标记，并在 Strict 不再处于活动状态时自动将其删除。

en: Supports safe HTML (links and basic formatting).
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ HTMLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: System Sans Stack
zh_CN: 无堆栈系统

en: System Settings
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: System UI
zh_CN: 系统界面

en: Table & Card Surface
zh_CN: 桌子和卡片表面

en: Table Header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Tahoma UI
zh_CN: 塔霍马用户界面

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Technical selector
zh_CN: 技术选择器

en: Temporarily Locked
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Temporarily prevents public account sign-ups while the deployment window is active.
zh_CN: 当部署窗口处于活动状态时，暂时阻止公共帐户注册。

en: Temporary IP cooldowns
zh_CN: 临时 IP 冷却时间

en: Temporary block minutes
zh_CN: 临时区块分钟数

en: Temporary block score
zh_CN: 临时区块得分

en: Temporary cooldown threshold
zh_CN: 临时冷却阈值

en: Terms
zh_CN: 条款

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test email sent successfully! Check your inbox.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The "Welcome to WordPress" panel shown to new users
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ WordPressÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿

en: The Polanger Strict marker is incomplete. No unrelated .htaccess content was changed.
zh_CN: Polanger 严格标记不完整。没有更改无关的 .htaccess 内容。

en: The Super Admin must always have access to prevent lockout. To remove Super Admin access, first assign at least one other administrator as an allowed user.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The WordPress HTTP client is unavailable for the post-write health check.
zh_CN: WordPress HTTP 客户端不可用于写入后运行状况检查。

en: The WordPress.org checksum response was invalid.
zh_CN: WordPress.org 校验和响应无效。

en: The authenticated archive will be restored to its original path. This may reintroduce the file that triggered the security finding.
zh_CN: 已验证的归档将恢复到原始路径。这可能会重新引入触发安全发现的文件。

en: The automatic end time could not be parsed, so timed maintenance cannot run correctly.
zh_CN: 无法解析自动结束时间，导致定时维护无法正常运行。

en: The background integrity scan could not be identified. Try Scan Now again in a moment.
zh_CN: 无法识别后台完整性扫描。稍后再次尝试“立即扫描”。

en: The background integrity scan has just finished. Start Scan Now again.
zh_CN: 后台完整性扫描刚刚完成。再次开始立即扫描。

en: The background integrity scan is finishing a batch. Try Scan Now again in a moment.
zh_CN: 后台完整性扫描正在完成一批。稍后再次尝试“立即扫描”。

en: The background scan could not be promoted to a manual scan.
zh_CN: 后台扫描无法升级为手动扫描。

en: The code for the new secret is incorrect. Make sure you added the NEW secret to your authenticator app.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The code refreshes every 30 seconds. Make sure to enter the current code.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 30 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The code you entered is incorrect. Make sure you're using the correct secret key and your device time is synchronized.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The countdown automatically uses the end date and time set above.
zh_CN: 倒计时自动使用上面设置的结束日期和时间。

en: The countdown uses the WordPress timezone from Settings > General: %s.
zh_CN: 倒计时使用“设置”>“常规”中的 WordPress 时区：%s。

en: The country access service is unavailable.
zh_CN: 国家/地区访问服务不可用。

en: The country database address ranges were not contiguous and ordered.
zh_CN: 国家数据库地址范围不连续且不排序。

en: The country database contained a malformed CSV row.
zh_CN: 国家/地区数据库包含格式错误的 CSV 行。

en: The country database contained an invalid address range.
zh_CN: 国家数据库包含无效的地址范围。

en: The country database contained an unsupported address range.
zh_CN: 国家/地区数据库包含不受支持的地址范围。

en: The country database did not cover the complete IPv4 and IPv6 address space.
zh_CN: 国家数据库未覆盖完整的 IPv4 和 IPv6 地址空间。

en: The country database exceeded its safety record limit.
zh_CN: 国家数据库超出了其安全记录限制。

en: The current mode/settings allow this simulated route.
zh_CN: 当前模式/设置允许此模拟路线。

en: The downloaded country database had an unexpected size.
zh_CN: 下载的国家/地区数据库的大小超出预期。

en: The downloaded country database was not a valid gzip stream.
zh_CN: 下载的国家/地区数据库不是有效的 gzip 流。

en: The executable-content baseline checksum did not match.
zh_CN: 可执行内容基线校验和不匹配。

en: The executable-content baseline chunk list was invalid.
zh_CN: 可执行内容基线块列表无效。

en: The executable-content baseline could not be saved. The previous verified baseline was preserved.
zh_CN: 无法保存可执行内容基线。先前验证的基线被保留。

en: The executable-content baseline manifest was invalid.
zh_CN: 可执行内容基线清单无效。

en: The existing Polanger Strict marker is malformed, so Firewall refused to modify unrelated .htaccess content.
zh_CN: 现有的 Polanger 严格标记格式错误，因此防火墙拒绝修改不相关的 .htaccess 内容。

en: The file does not match the official checksum for this WordPress version and locale.
zh_CN: 该文件与此 WordPress 版本和区域设置的官方校验和不匹配。

en: The file was restored and verified, but the follow-up integrity report could not be refreshed.
zh_CN: 文件已恢复并验证，但后续完整性报告无法刷新。

en: The fixture is resolved against the local compact database. No visitor IP is sent to DB-IP.
zh_CN: 该装置根据本地紧凑数据库进行解析。没有访客 IP 发送到 DB-IP。

en: The following violations always trigger the silent mode action above, regardless of the spam / drop thresholds: honeypot trip or missing field, timing token tampering, timing too fast, blocked keyword match, and blocked URL host match.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The header is trusted only when the direct REMOTE_ADDR matches a trusted proxy IP below.
zh_CN: 仅当直接 REMOTE_ADDR 与下面的受信任代理 IP 匹配时，标头才受信任。

en: The homepage (to detect theme-specific items)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: The integrity action could not be completed.
zh_CN: 诚信行动无法完成。

en: The integrity scan could not continue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 完整性扫描无法继续。请再试一次。

en: The integrity scan job could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到完整性扫描作业。

en: The integrity service is unavailable.
zh_CN: 诚信服务不可用。

en: The local country database directory is not writable.
zh_CN: 本地国家数据库目录不可写。

en: The local reputation index is refreshed at most once per day in the background. Visitors are never checked against a remote API and a failed refresh keeps the last verified index.
zh_CN: 本地信誉索引在后台每天最多刷新一次。绝不会通过远程 API 检查访客；刷新失败时会保留上一个已验证的索引。

en: The maintenance layer is turned off, so the public site remains fully open.
zh_CN: 维护层已关闭，因此公共站点保持完全开放。

en: The newest monthly DB-IP Country Lite release is not available yet.
zh_CN: 最新的每月 DB-IP Country Lite 版本尚未发布。

en: The official WordPress package could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 官方的WordPress包无法解析。

en: The persisted core manifest was invalid. No incomplete result was published.
zh_CN: 持久的核心清单无效。没有公布不完整的结果。

en: The persisted scan manifest was corrupted. No incomplete result was published.
zh_CN: 持久扫描清单已损坏。没有公布不完整的结果。

en: The persisted scan payload contained invalid JSON.
zh_CN: 持久扫描有效负载包含无效的 JSON。

en: The persisted scan payload could not be decoded.
zh_CN: 无法解码持久扫描有效负载。

en: The persisted scan payload had an invalid encoding.
zh_CN: 持久扫描负载的编码无效。

en: The persisted scan payload had an invalid type.
zh_CN: 持久扫描有效负载的类型无效。

en: The persisted scan payload was corrupted.
zh_CN: 持久扫描有效负载已损坏。

en: The persisted scan queue was invalid. No incomplete result was published.
zh_CN: 持久扫描队列无效。没有公布不完整的结果。

en: The persisted scan state was corrupted. No baseline changes were saved.
zh_CN: 持久扫描状态已损坏。没有保存基线更改。

en: The previous executable-content baseline was corrupted and will be rebuilt by this scan.
zh_CN: 先前的可执行内容基线已损坏，将通过此扫描重建。

en: The quarantine copy was permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 隔离副本已永久删除。

en: The quarantined file was restored and verified.
zh_CN: 被隔离的文件已恢复并验证。

en: The reCAPTCHA addon is active but API keys are not configured. Add your Google reCAPTCHA site key and secret key to enable protection.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  API ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â Google reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The reCAPTCHA addon provides centralized key management for all forms including login, registration, lost password, and comments.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: The report reached its safety limit. The %d highest-priority findings are shown; additional lower-priority findings were omitted.
zh_CN: 该报告已达到安全极限。显示 %d 最高优先级的发现；其他较低优先级的发现被忽略。

en: The requested diagnostics suite is not registered.
zh_CN: 请求的诊断套件未注册。

en: The root marker must exist only while Firewall, Strict mode, and Extended Server Hardening are all enabled.
zh_CN: 仅当防火墙、严格模式和扩展服务器强化均启用时，根标记才必须存在。

en: The saved .htaccess content could not be verified.
zh_CN: 无法验证保存的 .htaccess 内容。

en: The scan could not save its background state. No incomplete result was published.
zh_CN: 扫描无法保存其后台状态。没有公布不完整的结果。

en: The scan job could not be saved to the database.
zh_CN: 扫描作业无法保存到数据库。

en: The scan progress could not be saved to the database.
zh_CN: 扫描进度无法保存到数据库。

en: The scan queue is ready. Discovering files in short batches...
zh_CN: 扫描队列已准备就绪。短批次发现文件...

en: The scan runs in short AJAX batches and can continue through WP-Cron if this page is closed.
zh_CN: 扫描以短 AJAX 批次运行，如果关闭此页面，则可以继续到 WP-Cron。

en: The scheduled window has already ended, so the public site is open again.
zh_CN: 预定的窗口已经结束，因此公共站点再次开放。

en: The selected mode already sets these values. Open this only to tune unusual traffic patterns.
zh_CN: 所选模式已设置这些值。打开此选项仅用于调整异常流量模式。

en: The server check failed (%1$s), and automatic rollback also failed (%2$s). Restore the site .htaccess immediately.
zh_CN: 服务器检查失败（%1$s），自动回滚也失败（%2$s）。 Rest立即访问网站.htaccess。

en: The site .htaccess changed during the operation. Firewall stopped without overwriting it.
zh_CN: 站点 .htaccess 在操作过程中发生了变化。防火墙停止但没有覆盖它。

en: The site .htaccess file is too large for safe automatic management.
zh_CN: 站点 .htaccess 文件太大，无法安全自动管理。

en: The site .htaccess path is not safe or writable.
zh_CN: 站点 .htaccess 路径不安全或不可写。

en: The site returned HTTP %d after the .htaccess update.
zh_CN: .htaccess 更新后，该网站返回 HTTP %d。

en: The website is temporarily unavailable while planned maintenance or deployment work is completed.
zh_CN: 在计划的维护或部署工作完成期间，该网站暂时不可用。

en: Theme Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Theme Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ

en: Theme-friendly replacement
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Theme-friendly replacement keeps the active layout. Full access denied page is safer when a builder or template bypasses the standard content flow.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Theme-friendly replacement keeps the active theme layout and swaps only the main content area. Full access denied page is stricter and prevents builders or theme wrappers from showing protected output.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Theme-friendly replacement keeps the current theme layout. Full access denied page is safer for builders or templates that bypass the standard content flow.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Theme: %s
zh_CN: 主题：%s

en: There may be a typo, or the page may have been updated. We will guide you back to a safe path right away. Use the link below to return to the homepage.
zh_CN: 可能有拼写错误，或者页面可能已更新。我们将立即引导您回到安全的道路。使用下面的链接返回主页。

en: These actions help you troubleshoot or reset your authenticator setup if needed.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: These advanced tokens let you fine-tune specific UI surfaces instead of relying on broad overrides only.
zh_CN: 这些高级令牌可让您微调特定的 UI 界面，而不仅仅是依赖广泛的覆盖。

en: These controls are for SEO behavior, HTTP handling and small custom front-end tweaks. Most sites can leave them as-is.
zh_CN: 这些控件用于 SEO 行为、HTTP 处理和小型自定义前端调整。大多数网站可以保持原样。

en: These defaults are applied to all sites when network-wide control is enabled.
zh_CN: 当启用网络范围控制时，这些默认值将应用于所有站点。

en: These files cannot execute from quarantine. Review them before restoring or permanently deleting the protected copy.
zh_CN: 这些文件无法在隔离区中执行。请在恢复文件或永久删除受保护副本之前进行检查。

en: These guards run only when Strict mode is selected and Shield detects a mutation-like request. They are designed as a last line of defense rather than a replacement for the balanced guards above.
zh_CN: 这些防护仅在选择严格模式并且 Shield 检测到类似突变的请求时运行。它们被设计为最后一道防线，而不是替代上面的平衡后卫。

en: These keys will not be shown again!
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: These limits are intentionally simple. Login identity limits are tied to the current IP to reduce account lockout abuse.
zh_CN: 这些限制故意简单化。登录身份限制与当前 IP 绑定，以减少帐户锁定滥用。

en: These limits catch unusually long URLs and query strings before they reach expensive WordPress screens.
zh_CN: 这些限制会在异常长的 URL 和查询字符串到达昂贵的 WordPress 屏幕之前捕获它们。

en: These locks apply only when Deployment mode is selected and active. They help you temporarily reduce public write activity during a release window.
zh_CN: 这些锁仅在选择并激活部署模式时应用。它们可以帮助您在发布窗口期间暂时减少公共写入活动。

en: These recovery keys can be used to access your account if you lose access to your email. Each key can only be used once.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: These settings are locked while new comments are completely disabled.
zh_CN: 完全禁用新评论时，这些设置将被锁定。

en: These tests simulate requests internally. They do not attack your website, do not send malicious URLs, and do not test your hosting provider firewall or CDN WAF.
zh_CN: 这些测试在内部模拟请求。他们不会攻击您的网站，不会发送恶意 URL，也不会测试您的托管提供商防火墙或 CDN WAF。

en: Third-Party Widgets
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: This CSS is appended after the generated stylesheet, so it can be used for final overrides or agency-specific tweaks.
zh_CN: 此 CSS 附加在生成的样式表之后，因此可用于最终覆盖或特定于机构的调整。

en: This URL skipped the map and walked straight into a 404.
zh_CN: 这个URL跳过了地图，直接进入了404。

en: This addon cannot be activated until its required dependency is available.
zh_CN: 在其所需的依赖项可用之前，无法激活此插件。

en: This addon is enabled, but its required dependency is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: 该插件已启用，但其所需的依赖项当前不可用。

en: This addon is locked until its required dependency is available.
zh_CN: 该插件将被锁定，直到其所需的依赖项可用为止。

en: This addon reuses your main security stack
zh_CN: 该插件重用您的主要安全堆栈

en: This addon was automatically disabled because it crashed during startup. Review the addon files, fix the issue, and activate it again when ready.
zh_CN: 该插件被自动禁用，因为它在启动过程中崩溃了。查看插件文件，解决问题，并在准备好后再次激活它。

en: This addon was automatically disabled because its bootstrap file is missing: %s. Restore the addon files and then activate it again.
zh_CN: 该插件被自动禁用，因为它的引导文件丢失：%s。恢复插件文件，然后再次激活。

en: This addon was automatically disabled because its bootstrap file is not readable: %s. Check file permissions and try again.
zh_CN: 该插件被自动禁用，因为其引导文件不可读：%s。检查文件权限并重试。

en: This addon was automatically disabled because its files could not be loaded safely. Fix the addon code and then activate it again.
zh_CN: 该插件被自动禁用，因为其文件无法安全加载。修复插件代码，然后再次激活。

en: This addon was automatically disabled because its main runtime class could not be found after loading the addon files. Reinstall or repair the addon and try again.
zh_CN: 该插件被自动禁用，因为加载插件文件后无法找到其主要运行时类。重新安装或修复插件并重试。

en: This admin screen is in demo mode. AJAX changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 此管理屏幕处于演示模式。您的帐户已禁用 AJAX 更改。

en: This admin screen is in demo mode. REST changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 此管理屏幕处于演示模式。您的帐户已禁用 REST 更改。

en: This admin screen is running in demo mode. Changes are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 此管理屏幕正在演示模式下运行。您的帐户已禁用更改。

en: This content is using a legacy allowlist rule from an older version. New rules now focus on hiding content from selected roles to keep the workflow clearer.
zh_CN: 此内容使用旧版本的旧许可名单规则。新规则现在侧重于隐藏选定角色的内容，以保持工作流程更加清晰。

en: This content is using a legacy allowlist rule from an older version. Only the selected roles can view it until you replace this rule.
zh_CN: 此内容使用旧版本的旧许可名单规则。只有选定的角色才能查看它，直到您替换此规则。

en: This endpoint is temporarily unavailable while maintenance mode is active.
zh_CN: 当维护模式处于活动状态时，此端点暂时不可用。

en: This feature logs administrative actions for security and auditing purposes. Only administrative actions and technical metadata are logged. Sensitive fields such as passwords, emails, form inputs, and content data are never logged. Enabling this feature may be subject to GDPR/KVKK regulations.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â  GDPR/KVKK ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: This file is not part of the official WordPress core package.
zh_CN: 该文件不是官方 WordPress 核心包的一部分。

en: This header is not enabled by the current mode or custom settings.
zh_CN: 当前模式或自定义设置未启用此标头。

en: This image sits behind the card. The selected colors are still used as an overlay to keep text readable.
zh_CN: 该图像位于卡片后面。所选颜色仍用作覆盖层以保持文本可读。

en: This is a test email to verify your email delivery is working correctly.
    
    If you received this email, your site can send 2FA verification codes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡
    
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: This menu item is already controlled by one or more active Shield page rules. You do not need to create the same restriction again in Menu Manager.
zh_CN: 此菜单项已由一个或多个活动的 Shield 页面规则控制。您无需在菜单管理器中再次创建相同的限制。

en: This module is controlled by network settings. Local changes are disabled for this site.
zh_CN: 该模块由网络设置控制。此站点禁用本地更改。

en: This panel is read-only because the site-wide comment policy is closed. Change the policy from the General tab to use these settings again.
zh_CN: 由于全站评论策略已关闭，此面板为只读。请在“常规”选项卡中更改策略后再使用这些设置。

en: This permanently removes the protected recovery copy. The action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这将永久删除受保护的恢复副本，且无法撤销。

en: This request is temporarily unavailable while maintenance mode is active.
zh_CN: 当维护模式处于活动状态时，此请求暂时不可用。

en: This request was blocked by the firewall.
zh_CN: 该请求被防火墙阻止。

en: This rule applies across the entire site before spam filters or other comment checks run.
zh_CN: 此规则会在垃圾评论过滤器及其他评论检查运行前应用于整个站点。

en: This screen is currently read-only for your account.
zh_CN: 此屏幕当前对于您的帐户是只读的。

en: This simulates a real admin screen with cards, tables, forms, and notices.
zh_CN: 这模拟了带有卡片、表格、表单和通知的真实管理屏幕。

en: This user has not configured authenticator.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: This user has set up their authenticator app.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: This user needs to set up their authenticator on next login.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: This will delete the custom menu and all related submenus. Continue?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: Threat reputation data:
zh_CN: 威胁信誉数据：

en: Tight (90%)
zh_CN: 紧 (90%)

en: Tighter limits for stores facing repeated attacks or low-volume sites where stricter protection is acceptable.
zh_CN: 对面临重复攻击的商店或可接受更严格保护的低流量站点进行更严格的限制。

en: Time
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³

en: Timing token invalid
zh_CN: 计时令牌无效

en: Title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: To
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: To detect all frontend items, visit different page types on your site while logged in:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: To fix this, add the following line to your theme's functions.php or a site-specific plugin:
zh_CN: 要解决此问题，请将以下行添加到主题的functions.php或特定于站点的插件中：

en: Tokens are signed with the WordPress salt, bound to the current post, tied to the browser fingerprint, and consumed after a single successful check.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Too many REST API requests were received. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 收到太多 REST API 请求。请稍后重试。

en: Too many account registration requests were received. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN: 收到太多帐户注册请求。请在 %d 分钟后重试。

en: Too many failed attempts. Login is temporarily locked. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Too many failed login attempts were detected. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN: 检测到登录尝试失败次数过多。请在 %d 分钟后重试。

en: Too many failed verification attempts. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ %d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Too many links
zh_CN: 链接太多

en: Too many password reset requests were received. Please try again in %d minutes.
zh_CN: 收到太多密码重置请求。请在 %d 分钟后重试。

en: Too many suspicious requests were detected. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 检测到太多可疑请求。请稍后重试。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total: %d logs
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%d ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Track administrative actions for auditing and security monitoring.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Tracks added, changed, and removed executable files in plugins, themes, uploads, cache, and other wp-content areas.
zh_CN: Tracks 在插件、主题、上传、缓存和其他 wp-content 区域中添加、更改和删除了可执行文件。

en: Trash
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Trebuchet Sans
zh_CN: 投石机 Sans

en: Trust this device for 30 days
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ 30 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©

en: Trusted proxy IPs / CIDR
zh_CN: 可信代理 IP / CIDR

en: Trusted proxy header
zh_CN: 可信代理标头

en: Turn the firewall on and choose how aggressively it should behave.
zh_CN: 打开防火墙并选择其行为的积极程度。

en: Turn this on when any authenticated account should still reach the live frontend during maintenance.
zh_CN: 当任何经过身份验证的帐户在维护期间仍应到达实时前端时，请打开此选项。

en: Turn this on when visitors should see the maintenance end time as a live countdown.
zh_CN: 当访客看到维护结束时间为实时倒计时时，请打开此功能。

en: Turn wp-admin into a controlled read-only demo environment.
zh_CN: 将 wp-admin 变成受控的只读演示环境。

en: Turns on integrity scans and update-aware monitoring.
zh_CN: 打开完整性扫描和更新感知监控。

en: Two-Factor Authentication (2FA)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â (2FA)

en: Two-Factor Authentication (Authenticator App)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Two-Factor Authentication is currently disabled via wp-config.php (PDT_DISABLE_2FA). Remove this constant to re-enable 2FA protection.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ wp-config.php (PDT_DISABLE_2FA) ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Two-factor authentication is required but your Authenticator app is not configured. Please log in to the admin panel from a device where you have access, or contact your administrator. If you are an admin, add %s to wp-config.php temporarily to disable 2FA.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  %s ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° wp-config.php ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ 2FAÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type Scale
zh_CN: 类型规模

en: Type a user name to search and select...
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©...

en: Type to find users. Selected users stay visible.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Typography & Shape
zh_CN: 版式和形状

en: UI Sans
zh_CN: UI 字体

en: URL
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: URL access blocked
zh_CN: URL 访问被阻止

en: URL host blocklist
zh_CN: URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Underline
zh_CN: 强调

en: Understood
zh_CN: 明白了

en: Unexpected
zh_CN: 意想不到的

en: Unique submenu URL key. Leave empty to auto-generate.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown + unexpected behavior
zh_CN: 未知目标 + 异常行为

en: Unknown Test Suite
zh_CN: 未知的测试套件

en: Unknown mode
zh_CN: 未知模式

en: Unknown server
zh_CN: 未知服务器

en: Unknown users
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unnamed Addon
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Untitled Widget
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: Update Menu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Upload Protection Active
zh_CN: 上传保护已启用

en: Upload Protection Check
zh_CN: 上传保护检查

en: Upload a custom logo to replace the WordPress logo on the login page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Uploads execution protection
zh_CN: 上传执行保护

en: Use "Hide from selected roles" when you want to block this content for specific user roles only.
zh_CN: 当您只想针对特定用户角色阻止此内容时，请使用“对选定角色隐藏”。

en: Use HTML to add images, buttons, or formatted content
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ HTML ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: Use Recovery Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Use a compact logo that stays clear on desktop and mobile.
zh_CN: 使用在桌面和移动设备上保持清晰的紧凑徽标。

en: Use a plausible-looking name (e.g. "url2", "homepage_alt"). Avoid names like "honeypot". Legacy default names are automatically hardened with a site-specific fallback.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œurl2ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œhomepage_altÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œhoneypotÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Use a single background color for the cleanest possible look.
zh_CN: 使用单一背景颜色以获得最干净的外观。

en: Use allowlists, denylists, and trusted proxy headers only when the site needs explicit IP handling.
zh_CN: 仅当站点需要显式 IP 处理时，才使用允许列表、拒绝列表和可信代理标头。

en: Use carefully. Denylisted IPs are blocked unless the firewall is in Monitor Only mode.
zh_CN: 小心使用。除非防火墙处于“仅监控”模式，否则列入黑名单的 IP 将被阻止。

en: Use email verification instead
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Use only what the site actually needs
zh_CN: 仅使用网站实际需要的内容

en: Use the WordPress editor for paragraphs, links, shortcodes and allowed HTML. The editor already lets you align the content itself.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 编辑器来编辑段落、链接、短代码和允许的 HTML。编辑器已经允许您对齐内容本身。

en: Use the WordPress editor for paragraphs, links, shortcodes and allowed HTML. This is the main message visitors will read.
zh_CN: 使用 WordPress 编辑器来编辑段落、链接、短代码和允许的 HTML。这是访客将阅读的主要信息。

en: Use the visual editor to add formatted content, images, links, and more.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Use these capture options when you want the full current module configuration to become the network default without duplicating every module UI here.
zh_CN: 当您希望完整的当前模块配置成为网络默认配置而不在此处复制每个模块 UI 时，请使用这些捕获选项。

en: Use this URI with a QR code generator if you prefer scanning. Most users can simply enter the secret key manually.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ URI ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â  QR ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Use this area for support details, business hours, contact notes or any extra reassurance for visitors.
zh_CN: 使用此区域获取支持详细信息、工作时间、联系方式或为访客提供任何额外的保证。

en: Use this for normal planned maintenance when the site is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 当站点暂时不可用时，将其用于正常的计划维护。

en: Use this image
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Use this logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: Use this mode
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Use this mode to target only the parts of wp-admin you actually want to style, such as Dashboard, Posts, Settings, or only Polanger screens.
zh_CN: 使用此模式仅针对您实际想要设置样式的 wp-admin 部分，例如仪表板、帖子、设置或仅 Polanger 屏幕。

en: Use this site's current %s settings as network defaults
zh_CN: 使用此站点当前的 %s 设置作为网络默认值

en: Use trusted proxy client IP headers
zh_CN: 使用受信任的代理客户端 IP 标头

en: Used for cards, tables, settings panels, and most boxed content areas.
zh_CN: 用于卡片、表格、设置面板和大多数盒装内容区域。

en: Used for descriptions, helper copy, and less prominent labels.
zh_CN: 用于描述、辅助副本和不太显眼的标签。

en: Used for focus outlines and focus rings on form fields and keyboard navigation states.
zh_CN: 用于表单字段和键盘导航状态上的焦点轮廓和焦点环。

en: Used for hover states on tables, secondary buttons, and soft interactive surfaces.
zh_CN: 用于表格、辅助按钮和软交互表面上的悬停状态。

en: Used for primary buttons, active states, selected menu items, and the strongest accent points.
zh_CN: 用于主按钮、活动状态、选定的菜单项和最强的强调点。

en: Used when the default or per-content denied behavior is set to custom redirect. Leave empty to fall back to the homepage.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‹Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂºÃƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Useful for debugging false positives. Disable on production for true silent mode.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Useful for help docs, support pages, or external dashboards.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Useful when demo actions should never send transactional or notification emails to real recipients.
zh_CN: 当演示操作不应该向真实收件人发送事务或通知电子邮件时很有用。

en: Useful when you want to avoid new public interaction while deploying updates.
zh_CN: 当您想在部署更新时避免新的公共交互时很有用。

en: User
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·

en: User Changes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: User Created
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº

en: User Deleted
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: User ID
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½

en: User Login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: User Logout
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: User Role Changed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹

en: User enumeration guard
zh_CN: 用户枚举守卫

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users who can see this note
zh_CN: 可以看到此注释的用户

en: Users with this level will not see the plugin menu and cannot access plugin pages via direct URL.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ URL ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Users with this role can bypass the maintenance screen.
zh_CN: 具有此角色的用户可以绕过维护屏幕。

en: Uses Options -Indexes. A post-write health check automatically rolls back if the hosting configuration rejects it.
zh_CN: 使用选项-索引。如果托管配置拒绝写入后运行状况检查，则会自动回滚。

en: Uses WordPress.org SHA-256 manifests when a plugin release provides them.
zh_CN: 当插件版本提供 WordPress.org SHA-256 时，会使用 WordPress.org 和 SHA-256 。

en: Uses documentation IP 192.0.2.10.
zh_CN: 使用文档 IP 192.0.2.10。

en: Uses documentation IPv6 range 2001:db8::/32.
zh_CN: 使用文档 IPv6 范围 2001:db8::/32。

en: Uses documentation range 198.51.100.0/24.
zh_CN: 使用文档范围 198.51.100.0/24。

en: Verdana
zh_CN: 韦尔达纳

en: Verification Code
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Verification Code Resent
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Verification Failed
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Verification Required
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Verification code expired. Please try logging in again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Verification session expired. Please try logging in again.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Verify & Activate
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: Verify & Complete Setup
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Verify & Login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Verify Recovery Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Verify Recovery Key & Login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Verify Setup
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Verify Your Setup
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Verify email delivery using the test email feature
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾

en: Verify trusted packages, watch executable file drift, and prevent PHP execution in uploads. Suspicious custom code is reported but never deleted automatically.
zh_CN: 验证可信包、观察可执行文件漂移并防止上传中执行 PHP。可疑的自定义代码会被报告，但不会自动删除。

en: Version %s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ %s

en: View All Findings
zh_CN: 查看所有调查结果

en: View Shield protection details
zh_CN: 查看Shield防护详情

en: Visibility
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§

en: Visibility & Access
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: Visible
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: Visible countdown units
zh_CN: 可见倒计时单位

en: Visible only to selected administrators.
zh_CN: 仅对选定的管理员可见。

en: Visit your site's frontend while logged in to detect items like "Edit Post", "Customize", etc.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Visually dim risky controls
zh_CN: 视觉上暗淡的风险控制

en: Warm Studio
zh_CN: 温馨工作室

en: Warning Accent
zh_CN: 警告口音

en: Warning notice
zh_CN: 警告通知

en: Warning: If 2FA is misconfigured or email delivery fails, you may lose access to your site.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: We could not find the address you were looking for, but that does not mean the road ends here.
zh_CN: 我们找不到您要找的地址，但这并不意味着路就到此为止。

en: We sent a 6-digit verification code to
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â  6 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³

en: We will be back shortly.
zh_CN: 我们很快就会回来。

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Welcome %s! Your account requires two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â %sÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Welcome Panel
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: What Gets Protected Automatically
zh_CN: 自动保护什么

en: What does complete shutdown mean?
zh_CN: 完全关闭意味着什么？

en: What to do with a comment that crosses the threshold or trips a hard signal (honeypot / timing).
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â/ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: When
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´

en: When Firewall is enabled and you save with one or more countries selected, DB-IP Country Lite data will be downloaded, verified, converted, and stored locally. While this policy remains active, Polanger checks for a newer monthly release approximately every 15 days.
zh_CN: 当启用防火墙并且您选择一个或多个国家/地区进行保存时，DB-IP Country Lite 数据将在本地下载、验证、转换和存储。虽然此策略仍然有效，但 Polanger 大约每 15 天检查一次较新的每月版本。

en: When complete shutdown is selected, visitors, members, administrators, bots, and connected applications cannot add a new public comment through the supported WordPress submission paths. This includes posts, pages, custom post types, media attachments, WooCommerce product reviews, pingbacks, trackbacks, the REST API, XML-RPC, and supported review integrations.
zh_CN: 选择完全关闭后，访客、会员、管理员、机器人和已连接应用都无法通过受支持的 WordPress 提交路径添加新的公开评论。这包括文章、页面、自定义文章类型、媒体附件、WooCommerce 商品评价、Pingback、Trackback、REST API、XML-RPC 以及受支持的评价集成。

en: When disabled, all protection modes and advanced rules are effectively inactive.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: When disabled, any single violation goes to the silent mode action.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: When disabled, no frontend visibility guards, query filters, REST masking, sitemap filtering, or editor visibility controls are loaded.
zh_CN: 禁用后，不会加载前端可见性防护、查询过滤器、REST 屏蔽、站点地图过滤或编辑器可见性控件。

en: When disabled, the frontend behaves normally and none of the runtime restrictions load.
zh_CN: 禁用后，前端将正常运行，并且不会加载任何运行时限制。

en: When enabled, any widget added by plugins or themes will be automatically hidden. Use the whitelist below to allow specific widgets.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: When enabled, every administrator account that is not selected above as a Shield manager enters a read-only admin session automatically. Shield managers and the protected recovery administrator always bypass this mode so the site is never stranded.
zh_CN: 启用后，上面未选择作为 Shield 管理员的每个管理员帐户都会自动进入只读管理会话。 Shield 管理员和受保护恢复管理员始终绕过此模式，因此站点永远不会陷入困境。

en: When enabled, network defaults are used across all sites unless a site override is allowed and enabled.
zh_CN: 启用后，除非允许并启用站点覆盖，否则将在所有站点上使用网络默认值。

en: When enabled, only selected users can access this plugin. Others will not see the menu or be able to access pages directly.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: When enabled, wp-login.php and wp-admin will redirect to 404 for non-logged-in users.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢wp-login.php ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ wp-admin ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° 404ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Where should the logo link to? Leave empty for dashboard.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Where to Enable
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: Where to redirect users who try to access wp-login.php or wp-admin directly. Use "404" to show a 404 page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â® wp-login.php ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ wp-admin ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ404ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Âº 404 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Whole word / repeated word (recommended)
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â / ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°

en: Widget ID: %s
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ IDÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡%s

en: Widget Title
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“

en: Widget Visibility
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§

en: Widget Whitelist
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: Widgets added by plugins and themes. These are automatically detected from your dashboard.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Widgets are automatically detected when you visit the Dashboard. Any new widgets added by plugins will appear here after you visit the Dashboard page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: With auto-hide enabled, your dashboard stays clean even when you install new plugins. Only whitelisted widgets (like WooCommerce) will appear.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ WooCommerceÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: WooCommerce Login Forms
zh_CN: WooCommerce 登录表单

en: WooCommerce Lost Password Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 丢失密码表格

en: WooCommerce Registration Form
zh_CN: WooCommerce 注册表

en: WooCommerce Security Layer
zh_CN: WooCommerce 安全层

en: WooCommerce Security is active, but WooCommerce is not available.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 安全性处于活动状态，但 WooCommerce 不可用。

en: WooCommerce Security settings saved.
zh_CN: 已保存 WooCommerce 安全设置。

en: WooCommerce inactive
zh_CN: WooCommerce 不活动

en: WooCommerce installed
zh_CN: 已安装 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce is inactive, so this saved mode currently closes all new comments.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未启用，因此已保存的此模式目前会关闭所有新评论。

en: WooCommerce is installed but currently inactive. Activate WooCommerce before enabling this addon.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 已安装但当前处于非活动状态。在启用此插件之前激活 WooCommerce。

en: WooCommerce is not installed. Install WooCommerce before enabling this addon.
zh_CN: 未安装 WooCommerce。在启用此插件之前安装 WooCommerce。

en: WooCommerce not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce reCAPTCHA locations are managed from the reCAPTCHA tab, and all 2FA challenge timing, retry, and lockout rules continue to come from the 2FA tab.
zh_CN: WooCommerce reCAPTCHA 位置通过 reCAPTCHA 选项卡进行管理，所有 2FA 质询计时、重试和锁定规则继续来自 2FA 选项卡。

en: WooCommerce required
zh_CN: 需要 WooCommerce

en: WordPress Content
zh_CN: WordPress 内容

en: WordPress Core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: WordPress Events and News
zh_CN: WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»

en: WordPress Integrity Monitor
zh_CN: WordPress 完整性监视器

en: WordPress Logo
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â

en: WordPress admin target or full external URL.
zh_CN: WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ URLÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: WordPress browser compatibility recommendation
zh_CN: WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: WordPress comments stay available and the protection settings below work normally.
zh_CN: WordPress 评论保持可用，下方保护设置正常工作。

en: WordPress community events and news feed
zh_CN: WordPress ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: WordPress core
zh_CN: WordPress 核心

en: WordPress integrity scan completed.
zh_CN: WordPress 完整性扫描已完成。

en: WordPress uploads storage is unavailable for the local country database.
zh_CN: WordPress 上传存储不适用于当地国家数据库。

en: WordPress.org did not return checksums for the installed version and locale.
zh_CN: WordPress.org 未返回已安装版本和区域设置的校验和。

en: Write your note...
zh_CN: 写下你的笔记...

en: Wrong turn detected.
zh_CN: 检测到错误转向。

en: XML-RPC multicall filter
zh_CN: XML-RPC 多路呼叫过滤器

en: XML-RPC pingback filter
zh_CN: XML-RPC pingback 过滤器

en: XML-RPC protection
zh_CN: XML-RPC 保护

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: You are not allowed to access Shield.
zh_CN: 您无权访问Shield。

en: You are not allowed to configure Global Demo Mode.
zh_CN: 您无法配置全局演示模式。

en: You are not allowed to configure Maintenance Center.
zh_CN: 您无权配置维护中心。

en: You are not allowed to configure Shield settings.
zh_CN: 您不能配置 Shield 设置。

en: You can customize this list with the pdt_comment_security_hard_block_reasons filter.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ pdt_comment_security_hard_block_reasons ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You can inspect this admin area, but Shield is blocking save actions and destructive changes for your account.
zh_CN: 您可以检查此管理区域，但 Shield 正在阻止对您的帐户进行保存操作和破坏性更改。

en: You can review this admin screen, but save buttons, form submissions, and write requests are disabled for your account.
zh_CN: 您可以查看此管理屏幕，但您的帐户已禁用保存按钮、表单提交和写入请求。

en: You can view Comment Security settings but cannot save changes.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You can view settings but cannot make changes. Contact your administrator for full access.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You cannot access this integrity scan job.
zh_CN: 您无法访问此完整性扫描作业。

en: You do not have permission to access that page. This restriction has been set by your administrator.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You do not have permission to access this admin page. <br /><br /><a class="button button-primary" href="%s">Go to Dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 您无权访问此管理页面。 <br /><br /><a class="button button-primary" href="%s">前往仪表板</a>

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You do not have permission to manage Activity Log settings.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You do not have permission to permanently delete quarantined files.
zh_CN: 您没有永久删除隔离文件的权限。

en: You do not have permission to repair WordPress core files.
zh_CN: 您无权修复 WordPress 核心文件。

en: You do not have permission to restore quarantined files.
zh_CN: 您没有恢复隔离文件的权限。

en: You do not have permission to run Firewall diagnostics.
zh_CN: 您无权运行防火墙诊断。

en: You do not have permission to run Firewall integrity scans.
zh_CN: 您无权运行防火墙完整性扫描。

en: You do not have permission to view activity logs.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You have read-only access. Contact your administrator to modify authenticator settings.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You have unsaved changes. Are you sure you want to leave?
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: You must complete this setup before you can access the site. This only needs to be done once.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: You must sign in with an authorized account to view this content.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¹Ã¢â‚¬Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â°Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€ Ã¢â‚¬â„¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: Your Secret Key
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: Your authenticator app is configured and ready.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your authenticator app is configured and ready. You'll be asked for a code when logging in.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your authenticator app is now linked to your account. You will use it to verify your identity when logging in.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your authenticator has been updated successfully. New recovery keys have been generated.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your comment could not be processed. Please try again later.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your current login URL:
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡

en: Your existing comments and reviews are not deleted. Your protection settings below are not erased; they are only locked and will continue with the same values if you reopen comments. Private operational records such as WooCommerce order notes continue to work.
zh_CN: 现有评论和评价不会被删除。下方保护设置不会被清除，只会被锁定；重新开放评论后会继续使用相同的值。WooCommerce 订单备注等内部操作记录仍可正常工作。

en: Your new secret is ready. Add it to your authenticator app and verify it below. Your old authenticator will continue working until you verify the new one.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â«ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your reCAPTCHA keys were automatically imported from the Login Page settings. The Login Page module now reads keys from here.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: Your role requires 2FA. Complete the setup below.
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â 2FAÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: [%s] 2FA Email Test
zh_CN: [%s] 2FA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: [%s] Critical Admin Action Alert
zh_CN: [%s] ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â³ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥

en: [%s] Your Verification Code
zh_CN: [%s] ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: [%s] Your verification code
zh_CN: [%s] ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: admin.php?page=my-page or https://example.com/help
zh_CN: admin.php?page=my-page ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ https://example.com/help

en: admin.php?page=my-plugin or https://example.com/help
zh_CN: admin.php?page=my-plugin ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œ https://example.com/help

en: attempts
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: configurable screens
zh_CN: 可配置的屏幕

en: countries selected
zh_CN: 选定的国家

[ctx: country name]
en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

[ctx: country name]
en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

[ctx: country name]
en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

[ctx: country name]
en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

[ctx: country name]
en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

[ctx: country name]
en: Antigua & Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

[ctx: country name]
en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

[ctx: country name]
en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

[ctx: country name]
en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

[ctx: country name]
en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

[ctx: country name]
en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马

[ctx: country name]
en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

[ctx: country name]
en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

[ctx: country name]
en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

[ctx: country name]
en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

[ctx: country name]
en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

[ctx: country name]
en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

[ctx: country name]
en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

[ctx: country name]
en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba
zh_CN: 荷属加勒比区

[ctx: country name]
en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

[ctx: country name]
en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

[ctx: country name]
en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

[ctx: country name]
en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋领地

[ctx: country name]
en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Brunei
zh_CN: 文莱

[ctx: country name]
en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

[ctx: country name]
en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

[ctx: country name]
en: Cabo Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

[ctx: country name]
en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

[ctx: country name]
en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

[ctx: country name]
en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

[ctx: country name]
en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

[ctx: country name]
en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

[ctx: country name]
en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

[ctx: country name]
en: China
zh_CN: 中国

[ctx: country name]
en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯（基林）群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

[ctx: country name]
en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果（布）

[ctx: country name]
en: Congo (DRC)
zh_CN: 刚果（金）

[ctx: country name]
en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

[ctx: country name]
en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

[ctx: country name]
en: Curaçao
zh_CN: 库拉索

[ctx: country name]
en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Czechia
zh_CN: 捷克

[ctx: country name]
en: Côte d’Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦

[ctx: country name]
en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

[ctx: country name]
en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

[ctx: country name]
en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

[ctx: country name]
en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

[ctx: country name]
en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

[ctx: country name]
en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

[ctx: country name]
en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Eswatini
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

[ctx: country name]
en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

[ctx: country name]
en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

[ctx: country name]
en: France
zh_CN: 法国

[ctx: country name]
en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

[ctx: country name]
en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

[ctx: country name]
en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南部领地

[ctx: country name]
en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

[ctx: country name]
en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

[ctx: country name]
en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

[ctx: country name]
en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

[ctx: country name]
en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

[ctx: country name]
en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

[ctx: country name]
en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

[ctx: country name]
en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普

[ctx: country name]
en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

[ctx: country name]
en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

[ctx: country name]
en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

[ctx: country name]
en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

[ctx: country name]
en: Heard Island & McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Hong Kong SAR
zh_CN: 中国香港特别行政区

[ctx: country name]
en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

[ctx: country name]
en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

[ctx: country name]
en: India
zh_CN: 印度

[ctx: country name]
en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

[ctx: country name]
en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

[ctx: country name]
en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

[ctx: country name]
en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

[ctx: country name]
en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

[ctx: country name]
en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

[ctx: country name]
en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

[ctx: country name]
en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

[ctx: country name]
en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

[ctx: country name]
en: Kosovo
zh_CN: 科索沃

[ctx: country name]
en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

[ctx: country name]
en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

[ctx: country name]
en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

[ctx: country name]
en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

[ctx: country name]
en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

[ctx: country name]
en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

[ctx: country name]
en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

[ctx: country name]
en: Macao SAR
zh_CN: 中国澳门特别行政区

[ctx: country name]
en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

[ctx: country name]
en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

[ctx: country name]
en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

[ctx: country name]
en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

[ctx: country name]
en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

[ctx: country name]
en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

[ctx: country name]
en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特

[ctx: country name]
en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

[ctx: country name]
en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

[ctx: country name]
en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

[ctx: country name]
en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

[ctx: country name]
en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山

[ctx: country name]
en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

[ctx: country name]
en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

[ctx: country name]
en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

[ctx: country name]
en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

[ctx: country name]
en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

[ctx: country name]
en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

[ctx: country name]
en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

[ctx: country name]
en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

[ctx: country name]
en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

[ctx: country name]
en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

[ctx: country name]
en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

[ctx: country name]
en: North Macedonia
zh_CN: 北马其顿

[ctx: country name]
en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚纳群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

[ctx: country name]
en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

[ctx: country name]
en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

[ctx: country name]
en: Palestinian Authority
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦领土

[ctx: country name]
en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

[ctx: country name]
en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

[ctx: country name]
en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

[ctx: country name]
en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

[ctx: country name]
en: Pitcairn Islands
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

[ctx: country name]
en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

[ctx: country name]
en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

[ctx: country name]
en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Russia
zh_CN: 俄罗斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

[ctx: country name]
en: Réunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪

[ctx: country name]
en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚

[ctx: country name]
en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

[ctx: country name]
en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

[ctx: country name]
en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔

[ctx: country name]
en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

[ctx: country name]
en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

[ctx: country name]
en: Sint Maarten
zh_CN: 荷属圣马丁

[ctx: country name]
en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

[ctx: country name]
en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

[ctx: country name]
en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

[ctx: country name]
en: South Georgia & South Sandwich Islands
zh_CN: 南乔治亚和南桑威奇群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

[ctx: country name]
en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

[ctx: country name]
en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

[ctx: country name]
en: St Helena, Ascension, Tristan da Cunha
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Barthélemy
zh_CN: 圣巴泰勒米

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Kitts & Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Martin
zh_CN: 法属圣马丁

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Pierre & Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: St. Vincent & Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

[ctx: country name]
en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

[ctx: country name]
en: Svalbard & Jan Mayen
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴和扬马延

[ctx: country name]
en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

[ctx: country name]
en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

[ctx: country name]
en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

[ctx: country name]
en: São Tomé & Príncipe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

[ctx: country name]
en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

[ctx: country name]
en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

[ctx: country name]
en: Timor-Leste
zh_CN: 东帝汶

[ctx: country name]
en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

[ctx: country name]
en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳

[ctx: country name]
en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

[ctx: country name]
en: Trinidad & Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

[ctx: country name]
en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

[ctx: country name]
en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Turks & Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

[ctx: country name]
en: Türkiye
zh_CN: 土耳其

[ctx: country name]
en: U.S. Outlying Islands
zh_CN: 美国本土外小岛屿

[ctx: country name]
en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

[ctx: country name]
en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

[ctx: country name]
en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

[ctx: country name]
en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

[ctx: country name]
en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

[ctx: country name]
en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

[ctx: country name]
en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

[ctx: country name]
en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

[ctx: country name]
en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

[ctx: country name]
en: Vatican City
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

[ctx: country name]
en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

[ctx: country name]
en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

[ctx: country name]
en: Wallis & Futuna
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳

[ctx: country name]
en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

[ctx: country name]
en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

[ctx: country name]
en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

[ctx: country name]
en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

[ctx: country name]
en: Åland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: destinations
zh_CN: 个目标

en: e.g., Powered by Your Agency Name
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: files processed
zh_CN: 已处理的文件

en: findings shown
zh_CN: 结果显示

en: form submits blocked
zh_CN: 表单提交被阻止

en: hours
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶

en: minutes
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸

en: my-login
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: my-submenu
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¹Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢

en: reCAPTCHA Active
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢

en: reCAPTCHA Addon Available
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨

en: reCAPTCHA Error
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯

en: reCAPTCHA Not Configured
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®

en: reCAPTCHA Protection
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤

en: reCAPTCHA Version
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬

en: reCAPTCHA addon is configured but login form protection is not enabled. Enable "Login Form" in the reCAPTCHA settings to protect your login page.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬â„¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¨Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¤Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â§ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¥Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂµÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â©Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â£ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡

en: reCAPTCHA protection is enabled and working on your login form. All reCAPTCHA settings are now managed from the dedicated reCAPTCHA addon.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚ÂÃƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â° reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…â€œÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â»ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: reCAPTCHA settings saved.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¾ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â½ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â®ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â²ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¿ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂºÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¹ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¶ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: reCAPTCHA verification failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: reCAPTCHA ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂªÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â±ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â·ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¨ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¯ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¤ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¸ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â£ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€¦Ã‚Â¡

en: reCAPTCHA version
zh_CN: 验证码版本

en: sample link
zh_CN: 示例链接

en: the addon bootstrap file
zh_CN: 插件引导文件

en: v3 Score Threshold
zh_CN: v3 ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â©ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹Ãƒâ€¦Ã¢â‚¬Å“ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¹ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã…Â¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¬ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¼

en: visual save lock
zh_CN: 视觉保存锁

en: woocommerce
    rank-math
    elementor
zh_CN: ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â¦Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¡
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬ÂÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚ÂÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â°ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â­ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦
    ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¥ÃƒÆ’Ã‚Â¢ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ã‚Â¬Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â¦ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Â ÃƒÂ¢Ã¢â€šÂ¬Ã¢â€Â¢ÃƒÆ’Ã†â€™Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â§ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â´ÃƒÆ’Ã¢â‚¬Å¡Ãƒâ€šÃ‚Â

en: · %d custom/premium monitored
zh_CN: · %d 定制/高级监控

en: ← Bookmark this!
zh_CN: ← 将此添加为书签！
