Advanced Custom Fields Pro v5.2.9 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (567 entries)

en: %d fields require attention
zh_CN: %d 个字段需要注意

en: %s added
zh_CN: %s 已添加

en: %s already exists
zh_CN: %s 已存在

en: %s field group duplicated. | %s field groups duplicated.
zh_CN[0]: %s 字段组已被复制。

en: %s field group synchronised. | %s field groups synchronised.
zh_CN[0]: %s 字段组已同步。

en: %s requires at least %s selection | %s requires at least %s selections
zh_CN[0]: %s 需要至少 %s 个选择

en: %s value is required
zh_CN: %s 的值是必填项

en: 'How to' guides
zh_CN: 新手向导

en: (no title)
zh_CN: (无标题)

en: + Add Field
zh_CN: + 添加字段

en: 1 field requires attention
zh_CN: 1 个字段需要注意

en: <b>Connection Error</b>. Sorry, please try again
zh_CN: <b>连接错误</b>，再试一次

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not connect to update server
zh_CN: <b>错误</b>，不能连接到更新服务器

en: <b>Error</b>. Could not load add-ons list
zh_CN: <b>错误</b>，无法加载扩展列表

en: <b>Select</b> items to <b>hide</b> them from the edit screen.
zh_CN: <b>选择</b>需要在编辑界面<b>隐藏</b>的条目。

en: <b>Success</b>. Import tool added %s field groups: %s
zh_CN: <b>成功</b>，导入工具添加了 %s 字段组： %s

en: <b>Warning</b>. Import tool detected %s field groups already exist and have been ignored: %s
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>，导入工具检测到 %s 字段组已经存在了。忽略的字段组：%s

en: A new field for embedding content has been added
zh_CN: 新添加了一个嵌入内容用的字段

en: A smoother custom field experience
zh_CN: 平滑的自定义字段体验

en: ACF PRO contains powerful features such as repeatable data, flexible content layouts, a beautiful gallery field and the ability to create extra admin options pages!
zh_CN: ACF 专业版有重复数据，弹性内容布局，相册功能，还可以创建页面的管理选项。

en: ACF now saves its field settings as individual post objects
zh_CN: ACF 现在用单独的内容对象字段设置

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Active <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 启用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add 'other' choice to allow for custom values
zh_CN: 为自定义值添加 'other' 选择

en: Add / Edit
zh_CN: 添加 / 编辑

en: Add File
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add Image to Gallery
zh_CN: 添加图片到相册

en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add New Field Group
zh_CN: 添加字段组

en: Add New Layout
zh_CN: 添加新布局

en: Add Row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add layout
zh_CN: 添加布局

en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新的 %s

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add rule group
zh_CN: 添加规则组

en: Add to gallery
zh_CN: 添加到相册

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 高级自定义字段

en: Advanced Custom Fields Database Upgrade
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 数据库升级

en: Advanced Custom Fields PRO
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 专业版

en: Advanced Custom Fields Pro
zh_CN: Advanced Custom Fields 专业版

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All 4 premium add-ons have been combined into a new <a href="%s">Pro version of ACF</a>. With both personal and developer licenses available, premium functionality is more affordable and accessible than ever before!
zh_CN: 之前的 4 个高级功能扩展现在被组合成了一个新的 <a href="%s">ACF 专业版</a>。许可证分为两种，个人与开发者，现在这些高级功能更实惠也更易用。

en: All fields following this "tab field" (or until another "tab field" is defined) will be grouped together using this field's label as the tab heading.
zh_CN: 在这个 "tab field" (或直到定义了其它的 "tab field" ) 以下的所有字段，都会被用这个字段标签作为标题的标签（Tab）组织到一块。

en: All images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: All post types
zh_CN: 所有内容类型

en: All taxonomies
zh_CN: 所有分类法

en: All user roles
zh_CN: 所有用户角色

en: Allow HTML markup to display as visible text instead of rendering
zh_CN: 显示 HTML 文本，而不是渲染 HTML

en: Allow Null?
zh_CN: 是否允许空值？

en: Allow new terms to be created whilst editing
zh_CN: 在编辑时允许可以创建新的分类词汇

en: Allowed file types
zh_CN: 允许的文字类型

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appears after the input
zh_CN: 在 input 后面显示

en: Appears before the input
zh_CN: 在 input 前面显示

en: Appears when creating a new post
zh_CN: 创建新内容的时候显示

en: Appears within the input
zh_CN: 在 input 内部显示

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档

en: Attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically add &lt;br&gt;
zh_CN: 自动添加 &lt;br&gt;

en: Automatically add paragraphs
zh_CN: 自动添加段落

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Before you start using the new awesome features, please update your database to the newest version.
zh_CN: 先把数据库更新到最新版。

en: Below fields
zh_CN: 字段之下

en: Below labels
zh_CN: 标签之下

en: Better Front End Forms
zh_CN: 更好的前端表单

en: Better Options Pages
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Better Validation
zh_CN: 更好的验证方式

en: Better version control
zh_CN: 更好的版本控制

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量动作

en: Button Label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center the initial map
zh_CN: 居中显示初始地图

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Character Limit
zh_CN: 字符限制

en: Check Again
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Child Page (has parent)
zh_CN: 子页面（有父页面）

en: Choice
zh_CN: 选项

en: Choices
zh_CN: 选项

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear location
zh_CN: 清除位置

en: Click the "%s" button below to start creating your layout
zh_CN: 点击下面的 "%s" 按钮创建布局

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Field
zh_CN: 关闭字段

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Collapse Details
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 颜色选择

en: Comma separated list. Leave blank for all types
zh_CN: 用英文逗号分隔开，留空则为全部类型

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Connect selected terms to the post
zh_CN: 连接所选分类词汇到内容

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content Editor
zh_CN: 内容编辑器

en: Controls how new lines are rendered
zh_CN: 控制怎么显示新行

en: Create Terms
zh_CN: 创建分类词汇

en: Create a set of rules to determine which edit screens will use these advanced custom fields
zh_CN: 创建一组规则以确定自定义字段在哪个编辑界面上显示

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current User Role
zh_CN: 当前用户角色

en: Current Version
zh_CN: 当前版本

en: Custom Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Customise WordPress with powerful, professional and intuitive fields.
zh_CN: 用强大专业的字段定制 WordPress。

en: Customise the map height
zh_CN: 自定义地图高度

en: Database Upgrade Required
zh_CN: 需要升级数据库

en: Database Upgrade complete. <a href="%s">Return to network dashboard</a>
zh_CN: 数据库升级完成，<a href="%s">返回网络面板</a>

en: Date Picker
zh_CN: 日期选择

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 关闭许可证

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Delete field
zh_CN: 删除字段

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span> | Disabled <span class="count">(%s)</span>
zh_CN[0]: 禁用 <span class="count">(%s)</span>

en: Discussion
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download & Install
zh_CN: 下载并安装

en: Download export file
zh_CN: 下载导出文件

en: Drag and drop to reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽排序

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖拽排序

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Duplicate Layout
zh_CN: 复制布局

en: Duplicate field
zh_CN: 复制字段

en: Duplicate this item
zh_CN: 复制此项

en: Easy Upgrading
zh_CN: 便捷的升级

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit Field Group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Edit File
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Edit Image
zh_CN: 编辑图片

en: Edit field
zh_CN: 编辑字段

en: Edit field group
zh_CN: 编辑字段组

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embed Size
zh_CN: 嵌入尺寸

en: End-point
zh_CN: 端点

en: Enter URL
zh_CN: 输入 URL

en: Enter each choice on a new line.
zh_CN: 输入选项，每行一个

en: Enter each default value on a new line
zh_CN: 每行输入一个默认值

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error uploading file. Please try again
zh_CN: 文件上传失败，请重试

en: Error.
zh_CN: 错误。

en: Escape HTML
zh_CN: 转义 HTML

en: Excerpt
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Expand Details
zh_CN: 展开

en: Export Field Groups
zh_CN: 导出字段组

en: Export Field Groups to PHP
zh_CN: 导出字段组到PHP

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图像

en: Field
zh_CN: 字段

en: Field Group
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Groups
zh_CN: 字段组

en: Field Keys
zh_CN: 字段 Keys

en: Field Label
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: Field Name
zh_CN: 字段名称

en: Field Type
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field Types
zh_CN: 字段类型

en: Field group deleted.
zh_CN: 字段组已删除。

en: Field group draft updated.
zh_CN: 字段组草稿已更新。

en: Field group duplicated. %s
zh_CN: 字段组已被复制。%s

en: Field group published.
zh_CN: 字段组已发布。

en: Field group saved.
zh_CN: 字段组已保存。

en: Field group scheduled for.
zh_CN: 字段组已定时。

en: Field group settings have been added for label placement and instruction placement
zh_CN: 字段组设置添加了标签位置与介绍位置

en: Field group submitted.
zh_CN: 字段组已提交。

en: Field group synchronised. %s
zh_CN: 字段组已同步。 %s

en: Field group title is required
zh_CN: 字段组的标题是必填项

en: Field group updated.
zh_CN: 字段组已更新。

en: Field groups with a lower order will appear first
zh_CN: 序号小的字段组会排在最前面

en: Field type does not exist
zh_CN: 字段类型不存在

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Fields can now be mapped to comments, widgets and all user forms!
zh_CN: 字段现在可以用在评论，小工具还有所有的用户表单上。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File Array
zh_CN: 文件数组

en: File ID
zh_CN: 文件ID

en: File Name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: File URL
zh_CN: 文件URL

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件尺寸

en: File size must be at least %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸至少得是 %s。

en: File size must must not exceed %s.
zh_CN: 文件尺寸最大不能超过 %s。

en: File type must be %s.
zh_CN: 字段类型必须是 %s。

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 按内容类型筛选

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 按分类筛选

en: Filter by role
zh_CN: 根据角色过滤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find current location
zh_CN: 搜索当前位置

en: Flexible Content
zh_CN: 大段内容

en: Flexible Content requires at least 1 layout
zh_CN: 灵活内容字段需要至少一个布局

en: For more control, you may specify both a value and label like this:
zh_CN: 如果需要更多控制，你按照一下格式，定义一个值和标签对：

en: Form validation is now done via PHP + AJAX in favour of only JS
zh_CN: 表单验证现在使用 PHP + AJAX 的方式

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Front Page
zh_CN: 首页

en: Full Size
zh_CN: 原图

en: Functions
zh_CN: 功能

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 相册

en: Generate export code
zh_CN: 生成导出代码

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 起步

en: Goodbye Add-ons. Hello PRO
zh_CN: 再见了扩展，欢迎专业版

en: Google Map
zh_CN: 谷歌地图

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hide on screen
zh_CN: 隐藏元素

en: High (after title)
zh_CN: 高（标题之后）

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: If multiple field groups appear on an edit screen, the first field group's options will be used (the one with the lowest order number)
zh_CN: 如果多个字段组同时出现在编辑界面，会使用第一个字段组里的选项（就是序号最小的那个字段组）

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Array
zh_CN: 图像数组

en: Image ID
zh_CN: 图像ID

en: Image URL
zh_CN: 图像 URL

en: Image height must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度至少得是 %dpx。

en: Image height must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像高度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Image width must be at least %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度至少得是 %dpx。

en: Image width must not exceed %dpx.
zh_CN: 图像宽度最大不能超过 %dpx。

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import / Export now uses JSON in favour of XML
zh_CN: 导入 / 导出现在用 JSON 代替以前的 XML

en: Import Field Groups
zh_CN: 导入字段组

en: Import file empty
zh_CN: 导入的文件是空白的

en: Improved Data
zh_CN: 改善的数据

en: Improved Design
zh_CN: 改善的设计

en: Improved Usability
zh_CN: 改善用户体验

en: Including the popular Select2 library has improved both usability and speed across a number of field types including post object, page link, taxonomy and select.
zh_CN: Select2 这个库，改善了内容对象，分类法，选择列表等字段的用户体验与速度。

en: Incorrect file type
zh_CN: 文本类型不对

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Instruction placement
zh_CN: 说明位置

en: Instructions
zh_CN: 说明

en: Instructions for authors. Shown when submitting data
zh_CN: 显示给内容作者的说明文字，在提交数据时显示

en: Introducing ACF PRO
zh_CN: ACF 专业版介绍

en: It is strongly recommended that you backup your database before proceeding. Are you sure you wish to run the updater now?
zh_CN: 升级前最好先备份一下。确定现在升级吗？

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label placement
zh_CN: 标签位置

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Latest Version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Layout
zh_CN: 样式

en: Leave blank for no limit
zh_CN: 留空则不限制

en: Left aligned
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Library
zh_CN: 库

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证号

en: Limit the media library choice
zh_CN: 限制媒体库的选择

en: Load Terms
zh_CN: 加载分类词汇

en: Load value from posts terms
zh_CN: 载入内容分类词汇的值

en: Loading
zh_CN: 加载

en: Local JSON
zh_CN: 本地 JSON

en: Locating
zh_CN: 定位

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Many fields have undergone a visual refresh to make ACF look better than ever! Noticeable changes are seen on the gallery, relationship and oEmbed (new) fields!
zh_CN: 很多字段变漂亮了，比如相册，关系，oEmbed 。

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Maximum Layouts
zh_CN: 最大布局

en: Maximum Rows
zh_CN: 最大行数

en: Maximum Selection
zh_CN: 最大选择

en: Maximum Value
zh_CN: 最大值

en: Maximum posts
zh_CN: 最大文章数

en: Maximum rows reached ({max} rows)
zh_CN: 已到最大行数 ({max} 行)

en: Maximum selection reached
zh_CN: 已到最大选择

en: Maximum values reached ( {max} values )
zh_CN: 达到了最大值 ( {max} 值 )

en: Maximum {label} limit reached ({max} {identifier})
zh_CN: {label} 已到最大限制 ({max} {identifier})

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum Layouts
zh_CN: 最小布局

en: Minimum Rows
zh_CN: 最小行数

en: Minimum Selection
zh_CN: 最小选择

en: Minimum Value
zh_CN: 最小值

en: Minimum posts
zh_CN: 最小内容

en: Minimum rows reached ({min} rows)
zh_CN: 已到最小行数 ({min} 行)

en: Minimum values reached ( {min} values )
zh_CN: 已到最小值 ( {min} values )

en: More AJAX
zh_CN: 更多 AJAX

en: More fields use AJAX powered search to speed up page loading
zh_CN: 更多字段使用 AJAX 搜索，这让页面加载速度更快

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move Complete.
zh_CN: 移动完成。

en: Move Custom Field
zh_CN: 移动自定义字段

en: Move Field
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Move field to another group
zh_CN: 把字段移动到其它群组

en: Move to trash. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定要删除吗？

en: Moving Fields
zh_CN: 移动字段

en: Multi Select
zh_CN: 多选

en: Multiple Values
zh_CN: 多选

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Name for the Text editor tab (formerly HTML)]
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: New Field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: New Field Group
zh_CN: 新建字段组

en: New Forms
zh_CN: 新表单

en: New Gallery
zh_CN: 新相册

en: New Lines
zh_CN: 新行

en: New Relationship field setting for 'Filters' (Search, Post Type, Taxonomy)
zh_CN: 新的用来过滤的关系字段设置（搜索，内容类型，分类法）

en: New Settings
zh_CN: 新设置

en: New archives group in page_link field selection
zh_CN: 在 page_link 字段选择里的新的存档群组

en: New auto export to JSON feature allows field settings to be version controlled
zh_CN: 新的自动 JSON 导出功能让字段设置可以包含在版本控制里

en: New auto export to JSON feature improves speed
zh_CN: 改进了新的自动导出 JSON 功能的速度

en: New field group functionality allows you to move a field between groups & parents
zh_CN: 新的字段组功能可以让我们在群组与爸爸之间移动字段

en: New functions for options page allow creation of both parent and child menu pages
zh_CN: 选项页面的新功能，可以让你同时创建父菜单与子菜单页面

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Custom Field Groups found for this options page. <a href="%s">Create a Custom Field Group</a>
zh_CN: 这个选项页上还没有自定义字段群组。<a href="%s">创建自定义字段群组</a>

en: No Field Groups found
zh_CN: 没有找到字段组

en: No Field Groups found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站中没有找到字段组

en: No Fields found
zh_CN: 没找到字段

en: No Fields found in Trash
zh_CN: 回收站里没有字段

en: No File selected
zh_CN: 没有选择文件

en: No Formatting
zh_CN: 无格式

en: No embed found for the given URL.
zh_CN: 在 URL 里没发现嵌入。

en: No field groups selected
zh_CN: 没选择字段组

en: No fields. Click the <strong>+ Add Field</strong> button to create your first field.
zh_CN: 没有字段，点击<strong>添加</strong>按钮创建第一个字段。

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 没选择文件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 没有选择图片

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没找到匹配的结果

en: No options pages exist
zh_CN: 还没有选项页面

en: No toggle fields available
zh_CN: 没有可用的切换字段

en: No updates available.
zh_CN: 没有可用更新。

en: Normal (after content)
zh_CN: 正常（内容之后）

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options Page
zh_CN: 选项页面

en: Options Updated
zh_CN: 选项已更新

en: Order
zh_CN: 序号

en: Order No.
zh_CN: 序号

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Attributes
zh_CN: 页面属性

en: Page Link
zh_CN: 页面链接

en: Page Parent
zh_CN: 父级页面

en: Page Template
zh_CN: 页面模板

en: Page Type
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Parent Page (has children)
zh_CN: 父页面（有子页）

en: Parent fields
zh_CN: 父字段

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Placeholder Text
zh_CN: 点位符文本

en: Placement
zh_CN: 位置

en: Please enter your license key above to unlock updates
zh_CN: 在上面输入许可证号解锁更新

en: Please note that all text will first be passed through the wp function
zh_CN: 请注意，所有文本将首页通过WP过滤功能

en: Please select the destination for this field
zh_CN: 请选择这个字段的位置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Post
zh_CN: 内容

en: Post Category
zh_CN: 内容类别

en: Post Format
zh_CN: 内容格式

en: Post Object
zh_CN: 文章对象

en: Post Status
zh_CN: 内容状态

en: Post Taxonomy
zh_CN: 内容分类法

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Post updated
zh_CN: 内容已更新

en: Posts Page
zh_CN: 文章页

en: Powerful Features
zh_CN: 强大的功能

en: Prepend
zh_CN: 前置

en: Prepend an extra checkbox to toggle all choices
zh_CN: 添加一个可以切换所有选择的复选框

en: Preview Size
zh_CN: 预览图大小

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Radio Button
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选框

en: Read more about <a href="%s">ACF PRO features</a>.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 <a href="%s">ACF PRO 的功能</a>。

en: Reading upgrade tasks...
zh_CN: 阅读更新任务...

en: Redesigning the data architecture has allowed sub fields to live independently from their parents. This allows you to drag and drop fields in and out of parent fields!
zh_CN: 重新设计了数据结构，让子字段独立于它的爸爸。这样我们可以把字段放到父字段里，也可以从父字段里拿出来。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Relational
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship
zh_CN: 关系

en: Relationship Field
zh_CN: 关系字段

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove layout
zh_CN: 删除布局

en: Remove row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Reorder
zh_CN: 重排序

en: Reorder Layout
zh_CN: 重排序布局

en: Repeater
zh_CN: 重复器

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Restrict which files can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制什么类型的文件可以上传

en: Restrict which images can be uploaded
zh_CN: 限制可以上传的图像

en: Restricted
zh_CN: 限制

en: Return Format
zh_CN: 返回格式

en: Return Value
zh_CN: 返回值

en: Return format
zh_CN: 返回格式

en: Reverse current order
zh_CN: 颠倒当前排序

en: Review sites & upgrade
zh_CN: 检查网站并升级

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Save 'other' values to the field's choices
zh_CN: 存档为字段的选择的 'other' 的值

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Other
zh_CN: 保存其它

en: Save Terms
zh_CN: 保存分类词汇

en: Seamless (no metabox)
zh_CN: 无缝（无 metabox）

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Field Groups
zh_CN: 搜索字段组

en: Search Fields
zh_CN: 搜索字段

en: Search for address...
zh_CN: 搜索地址...

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: See what's new
zh_CN: 查看更新

en: See what's new in
zh_CN: 查看更新内容于

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Select Color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Select Field Groups
zh_CN: 选择字段组

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select multiple values?
zh_CN: 是否选择多个值？

en: Select post type
zh_CN: 选择内容类型

en: Select taxonomy
zh_CN: 选择分类

en: Select the Advanced Custom Fields JSON file you would like to import. When you click the import button below, ACF will import the field groups.
zh_CN: 选择你想导入的 Advanced Custom Fields JSON 文件，然后点击 <b>导入</b> 按钮可以导入 JSON 文件里定义的字段组。

en: Select the appearance of this field
zh_CN: 为这个字段选择外观

en: Select the field groups you would like to export and then select your export method. Use the download button to export to a .json file which you can then import to another ACF installation. Use the generate button to export to PHP code which you can place in your theme.
zh_CN: 选择你想导出的字段组，然后选择导出的方法。使用 <b>下载</b> 按钮可以导出一个 .json 文件，你可以在其它的网站里导入它。使用 <b>生成</b> 按钮可以导出 PHP 代码，这些代码可以放在你的主题或插件里。

en: Select the taxonomy to be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示的分类法

en: Selected elements will be displayed in each result
zh_CN: 选择的元素将在每个结果中显示。

en: Send Trackbacks
zh_CN: 发送 Trackbacks

en: Set the initial zoom level
zh_CN: 设置初始缩放级别

en: Sets the textarea height
zh_CN: 设置文本区域的高度

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Show Media Upload Buttons?
zh_CN: 是否显示媒体上传按钮？

en: Show a different month
zh_CN: 显示其他月份

en: Show this field group if
zh_CN: 显示此字段组的条件

en: Show this field if
zh_CN: 显示此字段的条件

en: Shown in field group list
zh_CN: 在字段组列表中显示

en: Shown when entering data
zh_CN: 输入数据时显示

en: Sibling fields
zh_CN: 兄弟字段

en: Side
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Single Value
zh_CN: 单个值

en: Single word, no spaces. Underscores and dashes allowed
zh_CN: 单个字符串，不能有空格，可以用横线或下画线。

en: Site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Site is up to date
zh_CN: 网站已是最新版

en: Site requires database upgrade from %s to %s
zh_CN: 网站需要从  %s 升级到 %s

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Smarter field settings
zh_CN: 更聪明的字段设置

en: Sorry, this browser does not support geolocation
zh_CN: 抱歉，浏览器不支持定位

en: Sort by date modified
zh_CN: 按修改日期排序

en: Sort by date uploaded
zh_CN: 按上传日期排序

en: Sort by title
zh_CN: 按标题排序

en: Specify the returned value on front end
zh_CN: 指定前端返回的值

en: Standard (WP metabox)
zh_CN: 标准（WP Metabox）

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step Size
zh_CN: 步长

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Stylised UI
zh_CN: 装饰的界面

en: Sub Fields
zh_CN: 子字段

en: Super Admin
zh_CN: 超级管理员

en: Swapped XML for JSON
zh_CN: 用 JSON 替代 XML

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Sync available
zh_CN: 有可用同步

en: Synchronise field group
zh_CN: 同步字段组

en: Tab
zh_CN: 选项卡

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Taxonomy Term
zh_CN: 分类词汇

en: Term ID
zh_CN: 内容ID

en: Term Object
zh_CN: 对象缓存

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Area
zh_CN: 文本段

en: Text Only
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Thank you for updating to %s v%s!
zh_CN: 感谢升级 %s v%s!

en: Thank you for updating! ACF %s is bigger and better than ever before. We hope you like it.
zh_CN: 感谢升级到更好的 ACF %s，你会喜欢上它的。

en: The %s field can now be found in the %s field group
zh_CN: %s 字段现在会在 %s 字段组里

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page
zh_CN: 如果浏览其它页面，会丢失当前所做的修改

en: The following code can be used to register a local version of the selected field group(s). A local field group can provide many benefits such as faster load times, version control & dynamic fields/settings. Simply copy and paste the following code to your theme's functions.php file or include it within an external file.
zh_CN: 下面的代码可以用来创建一个本地版本的所选字段组。本地字段组加载更快，可以版本控制。你可以把下面这些代码放在你的主题的 functions.php 文件里。

en: The following sites require a DB upgrade. Check the ones you want to update and then click “Upgrade Database”.
zh_CN: 下面的网站需要升级数据库，点击 “升级数据库” 。

en: The format displayed when editing a post
zh_CN: 编辑内容的时候显示的格式

en: The format returned via template functions
zh_CN: 通过模板函数返回的格式

en: The gallery field has undergone a much needed facelift
zh_CN: 改进了相册字段的显示

en: The string "field_" may not be used at the start of a field name
zh_CN: "field_" 这个字符串不能作为字段名字的开始部分

en: The tab field will display incorrectly when added to a Table style repeater field or flexible content field layout
zh_CN: 标签字段不能在 Table 样式的重复字段或者灵活内容字段布局里正常显示

en: This field cannot be moved until its changes have been saved
zh_CN: 保存这个字段的修改以后才能移动这个字段

en: This field has a limit of {max} {identifier}
zh_CN: 这个字段限制最大为 {max} {identifier}

en: This field requires at least {min} {identifier}
zh_CN: 这个字段需要至少 {min} {identifier}

en: This field requires at least {min} {label} {identifier}
zh_CN: 这个字段需要至少 {min} {label} {identifier}

en: This is the name which will appear on the EDIT page
zh_CN: 在编辑界面显示的名字

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To enable updates, please enter your license key on the <a href="%s">Updates</a> page. If you don't have a licence key, please see <a href="%s">details & pricing</a>
zh_CN: 启用更新，先在 <a href="%s">更新</a> 页面输入许可证。还没有许可证，请查看 <a href="%s">详情与定价</a>

en: To help make upgrading easy, <a href="%s">login to your store account</a> and claim a free copy of ACF PRO!
zh_CN: <a href="%s">登录到商店帐户</a>，可以方便以后升级。

en: To unlock updates, please enter your license key below. If you don't have a licence key, please see
zh_CN: 解锁更新，输入许可证号。还没有许可证号，请看

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle All
zh_CN: 切换所有

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具条

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top Level Page (no parent)
zh_CN: 顶级页面 (无父页面)

en: Top aligned
zh_CN: 顶部对齐

en: True / False
zh_CN: 真/假

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Under the Hood
zh_CN: 工作原理

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Available
zh_CN: 可用更新

en: Update File
zh_CN: 更新文件

en: Update Image
zh_CN: 更新图像

en: Update Information
zh_CN: 更新信息

en: Update Plugin
zh_CN: 更新插件

en: Updates
zh_CN: 更新

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade ACF
zh_CN: 升级 ACF

en: Upgrade Database
zh_CN: 升级数据库

en: Upgrade Notice
zh_CN: 更新通知

en: Upgrade complete
zh_CN: 升级完成

en: Upgrading data to
zh_CN: 升级数据到

en: Upgrading data to version %s
zh_CN: 升级数据到 %s 版本

en: Uploaded to post
zh_CN: 上传到内容

en: Uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到这个内容

en: Url
zh_CN: 地址

en: Use "Tab Fields" to better organize your edit screen by grouping fields together.
zh_CN: 使用 "标签字段" 可以把字段组织起来更好地在编辑界面上显示。

en: Use AJAX to lazy load choices?
zh_CN: 使用 AJAX 惰性选择？

en: Use this field as an end-point and start a new group of tabs
zh_CN: 使用这个字段作为端点去创建新的标签群组

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Form
zh_CN: 用户表单

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色

en: User unable to add new %s
zh_CN: 用户无法添加新的 %s

en: Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: Validation successful
zh_CN: 验证成功

en: Value must be a number
zh_CN: 值必须是数字

en: Value must be a valid URL
zh_CN: 值必须是有效的地址

en: Value must be equal to or higher than %d
zh_CN: 值要大于等于 %d

en: Value must be equal to or lower than %d
zh_CN: 值要小于等于 %d

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View Field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: View Field Group
zh_CN: 查看字段组

en: Viewing back end
zh_CN: 查看后端

en: Viewing front end
zh_CN: 查看前端

en: Visual
zh_CN: 显示

en: Visual & Text
zh_CN: 显示与文本

en: Visual Only
zh_CN: 只有显示

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: We also wrote an <a href="%s">upgrade guide</a> to answer any questions, but if you do have one, please contact our support team via the <a href="%s">help desk</a>
zh_CN: 阅读 <a href="%s">升级手册</a>，需要帮助请联系 <a href="%s">客服</a>

en: We think you'll love the changes in %s.
zh_CN: 你会喜欢在 %s 里做的修改。

en: We're changing the way premium functionality is delivered in an exciting way!
zh_CN: 我们改进了为您提供高级功能的方法。

en: Week Starts On
zh_CN: 每周开始于

en: Welcome to Advanced Custom Fields
zh_CN: 欢迎使用高级自定义字段

en: What's New
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Widget
zh_CN: 小工具

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Wrapper Attributes
zh_CN: 包装属性

en: Wysiwyg Editor
zh_CN: 可视化编辑器

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: acf_form() can now create a new post on submission
zh_CN: acf_form() 现在可以在提交的时候创建新的内容

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: checked
zh_CN: 已选

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: details & pricing
zh_CN: 详情与定价

en: eg. Show extra content
zh_CN: 例如：显示附加内容

en: is equal to
zh_CN: 等于

en: is not equal to
zh_CN: 不等于

en: layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: remove {layout}?
zh_CN: 删除 {layout}？

en: uploaded to this post
zh_CN: 上传到这个内容

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: {available} {label} {identifier} available (max {max})
zh_CN: {available} {label} {identifier} 可用 (max {max})

en: {required} {label} {identifier} required (min {min})
zh_CN: {required} {label} {identifier} 需要 (min {min})
