Event Booking Manager for WooCommerce 5.3.4 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2763 entries)

en:  Date
zh_CN:  日期

en:  Date :
zh_CN:  日期：

en:  Details
zh_CN:  详情

en:  Events
zh_CN:  活动

en:  Global Settings
zh_CN:  全局设置

en:  If you visit attendee list menu in event section then you will see all attendee list here. You can filter choosing event name and date if event is recurring event.
zh_CN:  如果您访问活动部分的与会者列表菜单，那么您将在此处看到所有与会者列表。如果事件是重复事件，您可以过滤选择事件名称和日期。

en:  Location :
zh_CN:  地点：

en:  Location Source:
zh_CN:  地点来源：

en:  Tickets remaining
zh_CN:  剩余门票

en:  days
zh_CN:  天

en:  hours
zh_CN:  小时

en:  minutes
zh_CN:  分钟

en: %1$s can't be enabled for your store currency (%2$s). Choose a gateway that supports %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法为您的商店货币 (%2$s) 启用%1$s。选择支持%2$s的网关。

en: %1$s of %2$s items removed
zh_CN: 已移除 %1$s 项（共 %2$s 项）

en: %s Attributes
zh_CN: %s 属性

en: %s Featured Image
zh_CN: %s 特色图片

en: %s Item:
zh_CN: %s 项目：

en: %s List
zh_CN: %s 列表

en: %s Settings
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: %s can't be enabled for your store right now.
zh_CN: 目前无法为您的商店启用%s。

en: %s list
zh_CN: %s 列表

en: %s list navigation
zh_CN: %s 列表导航

en: %s not found
zh_CN: %s 未找到

en: %s not found in Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱中未找到%s

en: 24-hours
zh_CN: 24小时

en: 4-square-shapes
zh_CN: 4个正方形

en: 500px
zh_CN: 500像素

en: <span class=err>Expired</span>
zh_CN: <span class=err>已过期</span>

en: A Complete Event Solution for WordPress by MagePeople..
zh_CN: MagePeople 的 WordPress 完整事件解决方案..

en: A network error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生网络错误。请再试一次。

en: A seat plan addon is needed for that organizer who wants to display a seat plan for customers to choose seat during event ticket buying. Seat plan needed for movie ticket, concert ticket booking.
zh_CN: 对于想要显示座位计划以供客户在购买活动门票时选择座位的组织者来说，需要一个座位计划插件。电影票、演唱会门票预订需要座位表。

en: A simple guide for the Advanced step sections.
zh_CN: 高级步骤部分的简单指南。

en: API Credentials
zh_CN: API 凭证

en: AVAILABLE QTY
zh_CN: 可用数量

en: Accept payments via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过 PayPal 接受付款

en: Accept payments via Stripe
zh_CN: 通过 Stripe 接受付款

en: Accept payments without WooCommerce through the native checkout.
zh_CN: 通过本机结账接受付款，无需 WooCommerce。

en: Access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action Required:
zh_CN: 需要采取的行动：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 激活 WooCommerce

en: Activate WooCommerce Now
zh_CN: 立即激活 WooCommerce

en: Activating WooCommerce...
zh_CN: 激活 WooCommerce...

en: Activating WooCommerce…
zh_CN: 激活 WooCommerce...

en: Activation failed. Please activate WooCommerce manually.
zh_CN: 激活失败。请手动激活 WooCommerce。

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Active Events
zh_CN: 活动活动

en: Active Now
zh_CN: 现在活跃

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活跃：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Background Rule
zh_CN: 添加后台规则

en: Add Calendar
zh_CN: 添加日历

en: Add Category
zh_CN: 添加类别

en: Add Extra Price
zh_CN: 添加额外价格

en: Add Icon
zh_CN: 添加图标

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图片

en: Add More Date
zh_CN: 添加更多日期

en: Add More Dates
zh_CN: 添加更多日期

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新内容

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新%s

en: Add New Event
zh_CN: 添加新事件

en: Add New F.A.Q Info
zh_CN: 添加新的常见问题解答信息

en: Add New Speaker
zh_CN: 添加新发言人

en: Add New Special Date
zh_CN: 添加新的特殊日期

en: Add New Ticket Type
zh_CN: 添加新的门票类型

en: Add New Time
zh_CN: 添加新时间

en: Add New Timeline Info
zh_CN: 添加新的时间线信息

en: Add Off Date
zh_CN: 添加截止日期

en: Add Organizer
zh_CN: 添加组织者

en: Add To Calendar
zh_CN: 添加到日历

en: Add To Cart Form Shortcode
zh_CN: 添加到购物车表单简码

en: Add a title above the releated events
zh_CN: 在相关事件上方添加标题

en: Add background images by weekday or by exact date. Exact date rules will override weekday rules.
zh_CN: 按工作日或按确切日期添加背景图像。确切的日期规则将覆盖工作日规则。

en: Add new %s
zh_CN: 添加新%s

en: Add new Time Slot
zh_CN: 添加新的时间段

en: Add or remove %s
zh_CN: 添加或删除 %s

en: Add tags separated by commas
zh_CN: 添加以逗号分隔的标签

en: Add tags to further describe your event.
zh_CN: 添加标签以进一步描述您的活动。

en: Additional
zh_CN: 附加

en: Additional Sections
zh_CN: 附加部分

en: Additional Settings
zh_CN: 附加设置

en: Additional photos.
zh_CN: 附加照片。

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: After Adding to Cart, Redirect to
zh_CN: 添加到购物车后，重定向到

en: After Confirming the Order, Redirect To
zh_CN: 确认订单后，重定向至

en: After Repeated Days
zh_CN: 重复几天后

en: After Text
zh_CN: 正文后

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 全部%1$s%2$s

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部%s

en: All %s Category
zh_CN: 所有%s类别

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 所有类别

en: All Cities
zh_CN: 所有城市

en: All Day
zh_CN: 全天

en: All Events
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Events Of
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Icon
zh_CN: 所有图标

en: All Organizers
zh_CN: 所有主办方

en: All Shortcode list
zh_CN: 所有简码列表

en: All States
zh_CN: 所有州

en: All Statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: Allow customers to pay via direct bank transfer.
zh_CN: 允许客户通过直接银行转帐付款。

en: Allow customers to pay with cash upon delivery or at the event.
zh_CN: 允许客户在交货时或在活动现场使用现金付款。

en: Allowed User Roles
zh_CN: 允许的用户角色

en: Already Expired
zh_CN: 已经过期

en: Already in Cart!
zh_CN: 已在购物车中！

en: Always backup your theme before making changes
zh_CN: 在进行更改之前始终备份您的主题

en: Amount Paid
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误，请重试。

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请再试一次。

en: An event ticket is running low on stock and requires your attention.
zh_CN: 活动门票库存不足，需要您注意。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Any Logged-in User
zh_CN: 任何登录用户

en: Apple
zh_CN: 苹果

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply Filters
zh_CN: 应用过滤器

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Assending
zh_CN: 提升

en: Assign categories to help attendees find this event.
zh_CN: 分配类别以帮助与会者找到此活动。

en: At Bottom Position
zh_CN: 位于底部位置

en: At Left Position
zh_CN: 在左侧位置

en: At Right Position
zh_CN: 在正确的位置

en: At Top Position
zh_CN: 处于最高位置

en: Attendee
zh_CN: 出席者

en: Attendee
zh_CN: 出席者

en: Attendee CSV Export
zh_CN: 与会者 CSV 导出

en: Attendee Custom Form
zh_CN: 与会者自定义表格

en: Attendee Details
zh_CN: 与会者详情

en: Attendee Edit Feature
zh_CN: 与会者编辑功能

en: Attendee Form is a PRO feature
zh_CN: 与会者表格是一项 PRO 功能

en: Attendee Information
zh_CN: 与会者信息

en: Attendee Management
zh_CN: 与会者管理

en: Attendee Name
zh_CN: 参加者姓名

en: Attendee Statistics
zh_CN: 与会者统计

en: Attendee information requires Form Builder addon to be active.
zh_CN: 与会者信息需要表单生成器插件处于活动状态。

en: Attendee registration
zh_CN: 与会者登记

en: Auto Play
zh_CN: 自动播放

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available Addons
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Available On:
zh_CN: 可用于：

en: Available Seat
zh_CN: 可用座位

en: Available Seats
zh_CN: 可用座位

en: Available Seats:
zh_CN: 可用座位：

en: Available in Pro version
zh_CN: 提供专业版

en: Available parameters:
zh_CN: 可用参数：

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Avg. Ticket Price
zh_CN: 平均。票价

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to Events
zh_CN: 返回活动

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background Rules
zh_CN: 背景规则

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Basic Info
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Basic Settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Before Text
zh_CN: 正文之前

en: Billing Details
zh_CN: 账单详情

en: Billing Email:
zh_CN: 帐单电子邮件：

en: Billing Phone:
zh_CN: 计费电话：

en: Block/Gutenberg Editor In Event
zh_CN: 活动中的区块/古腾堡编辑

en: Book Now
zh_CN: 立即预订

en: Book Now
zh_CN: 立即预订

en: Booking Confirmation Page
zh_CN: 预订确认页面

en: Booking Details - Order
zh_CN: 预订详情 - 订单

en: Booking Reference: %s
zh_CN: 预订参考：%s

en: Booking Reset unsuccessful
zh_CN: 预订重置失败

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Box Shadow
zh_CN: 盒子阴影

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: By default Plugin sent the Event Confirmation Email to the Billing Email Address. If you want to turn off this you can disbale this setting.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，插件将事件确认电子邮件发送到帐单电子邮件地址。如果您想关闭此功能，可以禁用此设置。

en: By default slider is ON but you can keep it off by switching this option
zh_CN: 默认情况下滑块处于打开状态，但您可以通过切换此选项将其关闭

en: By default we clear the cart after order placed, But some payment gateway need cart data after order placed. If you get any warning after order placed please disabled this and try again. Unless please do not change this settings.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，我们在下单后清除购物车，但有些支付网关在下单后需要购物车数据。如果您在下订单后收到任何警告，请禁用此功能并重试。除非请不要更改此设置。

en: By default, the Gutenberg editor is disabled. To enable the Gutenberg editor, you need to activate this option and also ensure that the REST API is enabled in the settings below.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，古腾堡编辑器处于禁用状态。要启用古腾堡编辑器，您需要激活此选项，并确保在下面的设置中启用 REST API。

en: Calendar Height
zh_CN: 日历高度

en: Calendar Locale
zh_CN: 日历区域设置

en: Calendar Settings
zh_CN: 日历设置

en: Calendar Width
zh_CN: 日历宽度

en: Calendar height (auto, 600px, 80vh, etc.)
zh_CN: 日历高度（自动、600px、80vh 等）

en: Calendar settings sections
zh_CN: 日历设置部分

en: Calendar style: full or lite
zh_CN: 日历样式：完整或精简版

en: Calendar width (100%, 1200px, 90vw, etc.)
zh_CN: 日历宽度（100%、1200px、90vw 等）

en: Calender
zh_CN: 压延机

en: Can I hide any section from event list and details page?
zh_CN: 我可以隐藏活动列表和详细信息页面中的任何部分吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Carousal
zh_CN: 狂欢节

en: Carousal Dot
zh_CN: 狂欢点

en: Carousal Navigation
zh_CN: 狂欢导航

en: Carousal Unique ID
zh_CN: 狂欢节唯一ID

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 轮播

en: Carousel Auto Play Speed
zh_CN: 轮播自动播放速度

en: Carousel Dots
zh_CN: 旋转木马点

en: Carousel Dots:
zh_CN: 轮播点：

en: Carousel ID
zh_CN: 轮播 ID

en: Carousel Mode
zh_CN: 轮播模式

en: Carousel Navigation
zh_CN: 轮播导航

en: Carousel Navigation:
zh_CN: 轮播导航：

en: Carousel Settings
zh_CN: 轮播设置

en: Carousel Unique ID
zh_CN: 轮播唯一 ID

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Cart Button Background Color
zh_CN: 购物车按钮背景颜色

en: Cart Button Padding
zh_CN: 购物车按钮填充

en: Cart Button Style Settings
zh_CN: 购物车按钮样式设置

en: Cart Button Text Color
zh_CN: 购物车按钮文本颜色

en: Cart Button Text Typography
zh_CN: 购物车按钮文本版式

en: Cash on Delivery
zh_CN: 货到付款

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category Filter
zh_CN: 类别过滤器

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 类别ID

en: Category ready. It has been selected for this event.
zh_CN: 类别准备就绪。它已被选用于本次活动。

en: Cell Border Color
zh_CN: 单元格边框颜色

en: Change Payment Method
zh_CN: 更改付款方式

en: Changing the event organizer slug will have an effect on the entire plugin. Remember, after changing the slug, you will need to flush the permalinks. To do so, simply go to your settings page and select the flush permalinks option. <strong>Settings->Permalinks</strong> hit the Save Settings button.
zh_CN: 更改事件组织者 slug 将对整个插件产生影响。请记住，更改 slug 后，您将需要刷新永久链接。为此，只需转到设置页面并选择刷新永久链接选项即可。 <strong>设置->固定链接</strong>点击保存设置按钮。

en: Changing this will update the Events slug across the plugin. After that, go to Settings → Permalinks and click Save to refresh links.
zh_CN: 更改此设置将更新插件中的事件 slug。之后，转到“设置”→“永久链接”并单击“保存”以刷新链接。

en: Character used as the decimal separator (e.g. . or ,).
zh_CN: 用作小数点分隔符的字符（例如 . 或 ,）。

en: Character used as the thousands separator (e.g. , or .). Leave blank for none.
zh_CN: 用作千位分隔符的字符（例如，或 .）。不留空。

en: Check Rich Text Status
zh_CN: 检查富文本状态

en: Check for potential schedule conflicts with other events.
zh_CN: 检查与其他活动的潜在日程冲突。

en: Checked In
zh_CN: 已签到

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Choose Background Image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Choose Event Date Icon
zh_CN: 选择事件日期图标

en: Choose Event Location Icon
zh_CN: 选择活动地点图标

en: Choose Event Organizer Icon
zh_CN: 选择活动组织者图标

en: Choose Event Sidebar Location List Icon
zh_CN: 选择事件侧边栏位置列表图标

en: Choose Event Social Share Icon for Email
zh_CN: 选择电子邮件的事件社交分享图标

en: Choose Event Social Share Icon for Facebook
zh_CN: 选择 Facebook 的事件社交分享图标

en: Choose Event Social Share Icon for Linkedin
zh_CN: 选择 Linkedin 的事件社交分享图标

en: Choose Event Social Share Icon for Twitter
zh_CN: 选择 Twitter 的事件社交分享图标

en: Choose Event Social Share Icon for Whatsapp
zh_CN: 选择 Whatsapp 的事件社交分享图标

en: Choose Event Time Icon
zh_CN: 选择事件时间图标

en: Choose File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Choose Multilingual Plugin
zh_CN: 选择多语言插件

en: Choose User
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Choose a basic color, it will change the icon background color & border color.
zh_CN: 选择一个基本颜色，它将改变图标背景颜色和边框颜色。

en: Choose a basic text color, it will change the text color.
zh_CN: 选择一个基本的文本颜色，它会改变文本颜色。

en: Choose from the most used
zh_CN: 从最常用的中选择

en: Choose some general option.
zh_CN: 选择一些常规选项。

en: Choose which editor opens by default when you add or edit an event.
zh_CN: 选择添加或编辑事件时默认打开的编辑器。

en: Choose which event type the calendar should show by default.
zh_CN: 选择日历默认显示的事件类型。

en: Choose which logged-in roles can access this member-only event.
zh_CN: 选择哪些登录角色可以访问此仅限会员的活动。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市:

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市:

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classic Editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Classic editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

en: Cleanup failed. Please try again or choose "Deactivate only".
zh_CN: 清理失败。请重试或选择“仅停用”。

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear Cart after Checkout Order Placed?
zh_CN: 结帐订单后清除购物车？

en: Click To View Statistics
zh_CN: 点击查看统计数据

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close confirmation dialog
zh_CN: 关闭确认对话框

en: Close date editor
zh_CN: 关闭日期编辑器

en: Close extra service editor
zh_CN: 关闭额外服务编辑器

en: Close ticket editor
zh_CN: 关闭票证编辑器

en: Collect custom attendee details during checkout by activating Event Booking Manager PRO.
zh_CN: 通过激活活动预订管理器 PRO，在结帐期间收集自定义与会者详细信息。

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Color for expired events when shown on calendar.
zh_CN: 日历上显示的过期事件的颜色。

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 专栏

en: Columns
zh_CN: 专栏

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 栏目：

en: Comma-separated event IDs for specific mode
zh_CN: 特定模式的逗号分隔事件 ID

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司简介

en: Complete Registration
zh_CN: 完成注册

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configure Event Locations and Virtual Venues
zh_CN: 配置活动地点和虚拟场地

en: Configure Event Tax
zh_CN: 配置事件税

en: Configure Extra Service Here. Extra Service as Product that you can sell and it is not included on event package
zh_CN: 在此配置额外服务。额外服务作为您可以出售的产品，但不包含在活动套餐中

en: Configure Payments
zh_CN: 配置付款

en: Configure RSVP Registration Field Labels
zh_CN: 配置 RSVP 注册字段标签

en: Configure Ticket Type
zh_CN: 配置票证类型

en: Configure Tour Off Dates
zh_CN: 配置游览关闭日期

en: Configure Your Date and Time Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此配置您的日期和时间设置

en: Configure Your Particular Date and Time Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此处配置您的特定日期和时间设置

en: Configure Your Repeated Date and Time Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此处配置您的重复日期和时间设置

en: Configure Your Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此配置您的设置

en: Configure Your Settings Here.
zh_CN: 在此配置您的设置。

en: Configure Your Single Date and Time Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此处配置您的单一日期和时间设置

en: Configure Your Ticket & Pricing Settings Here
zh_CN: 在此处配置您的门票和定价设置

en: Configure email template text
zh_CN: 配置电子邮件模板文本

en: Configure how users register or purchase tickets for this event.
zh_CN: 配置用户如何注册或购买此活动的门票。

en: Configure the appearance and behavior of the event calendar.
zh_CN: 配置事件日历的外观和行为。

en: Configuring settings...
zh_CN: 配置设置...

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Ticket Based on Payment Status
zh_CN: 根据付款状态确认门票

en: Confirmation Email Text
zh_CN: 确认电子邮件文本

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Control core event identity and access settings.
zh_CN: 控制核心事件身份和访问设置。

en: Coordinates are valid
zh_CN: 坐标有效

en: Coordinates saved successfully
zh_CN: 坐标保存成功

en: Copy to Theme
zh_CN: 复制到主题

en: Could not copy template file
zh_CN: 无法复制模板文件

en: Could not create theme directory
zh_CN: 无法创建主题目录

en: Could not remove template file
zh_CN: 无法删除模板文件

en: Could not resolve theme directory
zh_CN: 无法解析主题目录

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create Event
zh_CN: 创建事件

en: Create New Event
zh_CN: 创建新事件

en: Create a new %s here and attach it to this event instantly.
zh_CN: 在此创建一个新的 %s 并立即将其附加到此事件。

en: Create a new event to start editing.
zh_CN: 创建一个新事件以开始编辑。

en: Credit / Debit Card (Stripe)
zh_CN: 信用卡/借记卡（条纹）

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Position
zh_CN: 货币头寸

en: Currency Symbol
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Currency display is controlled by WooCommerce settings. The settings below are used as a fallback when WooCommerce is deactivated.
zh_CN: 货币显示由 WooCommerce 设置控制。以下设置用作停用 WooCommerce 时的后备设置。

en: Current Settings:
zh_CN: 当前设置：

en: Custom Date Format
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom Date Formats
zh_CN: 自定义日期格式

en: Custom Emailing
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件

en: Custom Payment
zh_CN: 定制支付

en: Custom Payment Checkout
zh_CN: 自定义付款结账

en: Custom Payment Gateways
zh_CN: 定制支付网关

en: Custom Range
zh_CN: 定制范围

en: Custom Style Settings
zh_CN: 自定义样式设置

en: Custom Time Format
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: Custom Time Formats
zh_CN: 自定义时间格式

en: Danger Zone
zh_CN: 危险区

en: Dashboard Event List Page Style
zh_CN: 仪表板事件列表页面样式

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date & Time Settings
zh_CN: 日期和时间设置

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date Icon Color
zh_CN: 日期图标颜色

en: Date Label
zh_CN: 日期标签

en: Date Picker Format
zh_CN: 日期选择器格式

en: Date Range:
zh_CN: 日期范围：

en: Date Text Color
zh_CN: 日期文字颜色

en: Date Time format Settings
zh_CN: 日期时间格式设置

en: DateTime
zh_CN: 日期时间

en: DateTime Style
zh_CN: 日期时间样式

en: Day
zh_CN: 日

en: Day Background Images
zh_CN: 日背景图片

en: Day Grid
zh_CN: 日格

en: Day Name
zh_CN: 日期名称

en: Day Off
zh_CN: 休息日

en: Days Style Settings
zh_CN: 日期样式设置

en: Deactivate Event Booking Manager
zh_CN: 停用活动预订管理器

en: Deactivate only (recommended)
zh_CN: 仅停用（推荐）

en: Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点分隔符

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Qty
zh_CN: 默认数量

en: Default View
zh_CN: 默认视图

en: Default frontend height. Examples: auto, 700px, 80vh.
zh_CN: 默认前端高度。示例：自动、700px、80vh。

en: Default frontend width. Examples: 100%, 1200px, 90vw.
zh_CN: 默认前端宽度。示例：100%、1200px、90vw。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Delete all plugin data, then deactivate
zh_CN: 删除所有插件数据，然后停用

en: Deleting data…
zh_CN: 正在删除数据...

en: Deleting plugin data… please keep this tab open.
zh_CN: 正在删除插件数据...请保持此选项卡打开。

en: Depend on order
zh_CN: 取决于订单

en: Depend on time
zh_CN: 取决于时间

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Designation
zh_CN: 名称

en: Dessending
zh_CN: 下降

en: Detailed Event Data
zh_CN: 详细的事件数据

en: Details Information
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable tooltip completely
zh_CN: 完全禁用工具提示

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 残疾人

en: Disappear Event from list when fully booked?
zh_CN: 订满后从列表中消失活动吗？

en: Display End Datetime
zh_CN: 显示结束日期时间

en: Display Style
zh_CN: 展示风格

en: Display Ticket Type Title?
zh_CN: 显示票证类型标题？

en: Display Time?
zh_CN: 显示时间？

en: Display a "Limited Availability" ribbon when tickets are running low but not sold out yet.
zh_CN: 当门票数量不足但尚未售完时，会显示“限量供应”功能区。

en: Display a list of events with customizable settings.
zh_CN: 显示具有可自定义设置的事件列表。

en: Display a list of events with the selected settings.
zh_CN: 显示具有所选设置的事件列表。

en: Display remaining seat availability to visitors.
zh_CN: 向访客显示剩余座位数。

en: Display?
zh_CN: 显示？

en: Do you offer customization?
zh_CN: 你们提供定制服务吗？

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation Links
zh_CN: 文档链接

en: Documentation on date and time formatting.
zh_CN: 有关日期和时间格式的文档。

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download PDF Ticket
zh_CN: 下载 PDF 门票

en: Download PDF Tickets
zh_CN: 下载 PDF 门票

en: Downloading WooCommerce...
zh_CN: 正在下载 WooCommerce...

en: Draft
zh_CN: 吃水

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动以重新排序

en: Dropdown List
zh_CN: 下拉列表

en: Dummy data imported successfully. Reloading page...
zh_CN: 虚拟数据导入成功。正在重新加载页面...

en: Duplication addon mainly needed to save time while event creating, if you have an existing event then just you can re-create event with all setting needed.
zh_CN: 复制插件主要需要在创建事件时节省时间，如果您有现有事件，那么您可以使用所需的所有设置重新创建事件。

en: EARLY BIRD
zh_CN: 早鸟优惠

en: ENABLE GLOBAL QTY
zh_CN: 启用全球数量

en: Early Bird Ticketing Discount Addon
zh_CN: 早鸟票折扣插件

en: Early Birds
zh_CN: 早起的鸟儿

en: Early bird addon is marketing addon, if someone wants to give discount based on date then this addon is very useful.
zh_CN: 早鸟插件是营销插件，如果有人想根据日期给予折扣，那么这个插件非常有用。

en: Early bird ticket visible option
zh_CN: 早鸟票可见选项

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

en: Edit Attendee Info
zh_CN: 编辑与会者信息

en: Edit Event #%d
zh_CN: 编辑活动#%d

en: Edit F.A.Q Info :
zh_CN: 编辑常见问题解答信息：

en: Edit Speaker
zh_CN: 编辑发言人

en: Edit Timeline Info :
zh_CN: 编辑时间线信息：

en: Edit in Theme Editor
zh_CN: 在主题编辑器中编辑

en: Edit optional add-ons, pricing, stock, and quantity settings without leaving this step.
zh_CN: 编辑可选附加组件、定价、库存和数量设置，无需离开此步骤。

en: Edit pricing, capacities, advanced columns, and ticket settings without leaving this step.
zh_CN: 编辑定价、容量、高级列和票证设置，无需离开此步骤。

en: Edit specific event dates, times, and quantities without leaving this step.
zh_CN: 编辑特定事件日期、时间和数量，无需离开此步骤。

en: Edit with Modern Editor
zh_CN: 使用现代编辑器进行编辑

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 经过时间

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address Label
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址标签

en: Email From Name
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人姓名

en: Email From Name:
zh_CN: 电子邮件发件人姓名：

en: Email Reminder Addon
zh_CN: 电子邮件提醒插件

en: Email Sent on order status
zh_CN: 关于订单状态的电子邮件发送

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Text
zh_CN: 电子邮件文本

en: Email Text settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件文本设置

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Empty Cart
zh_CN: 空购物车

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空垃圾箱

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable / disable
zh_CN: 启用/禁用

en: Enable Extra service  Global Qty?
zh_CN: 启用额外服务 全球数量？

en: Enable Global Qty?
zh_CN: 启用全球数量？

en: Enable Offline Payment
zh_CN: 启用离线支付

en: Enable PayPal
zh_CN: 启用贝宝

en: Enable Rest API?
zh_CN: 启用 Rest API？

en: Enable Stripe
zh_CN: 启用条纹

en: Enable WooCommerce Payment
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 付款

en: Enable WooCommerce Payment Gateway
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce 支付网关

en: Enable and configure the WooCommerce gateways customers can pay with.
zh_CN: 启用并配置客户可以用来付款的 WooCommerce 网关。

en: Enable this to select speakers for this event. When disabled, the speaker section will not appear on the event page.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可以为本次活动选择发言人。禁用后，演讲者部分将不会出现在活动页面上。

en: Enable this to send email notifications to admin when event seats are running low.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在活动席位不足时向管理员发送电子邮件通知。

en: Enable this to show a warning message when event seats are running low.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可在活动席位不足时显示警告消息。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling this feature will allow you to assign a product category to the event edit page. If you have a product category-based coupon code that you want to use, you have to assign the event to the same product category. In order to enable this feature, please select 'Yes'.
zh_CN: 启用此功能将允许您将产品类别分配到事件编辑页面。如果您想要使用基于产品类别的优惠券代码，则必须将该活动分配给相同的产品类别。为了启用此功能，请选择“是”。

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: End Date & Time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: End Date :
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: End Datetime
zh_CN: 结束日期时间

en: End Time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: Ending Soon
zh_CN: 即将结束

en: Ensure you have at least one ticket type defined to allow registrations.
zh_CN: 确保您至少定义了一种票证类型以允许注册。

en: Enter -1 to show all events
zh_CN: 输入-1显示所有事件

en: Enter The Total Extra service Reserve Seat Qty of this event
zh_CN: 输入本次活动额外服务预留席位总数

en: Enter The Total Extra service Seat of this event
zh_CN: 进入本次活动的总额外服务席位

en: Enter The Total Reserve Seat Qty of this event
zh_CN: 输入本次活动预留席位总数

en: Enter The Total Reserve Seat Qty of this event.
zh_CN: 输入本次活动的预留席位总数。

en: Enter The Total Seat of this event.
zh_CN: 输入本次活动的总席位。

en: Enter The Total Seat of this event.
zh_CN: 输入本次活动的总席位。

en: Enter Your Google Map API key. <a href=https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key target=_blank>Get API Key</a>. <br><strong>Note:</strong> You must enter your billing address and information into the Google Maps API account to make it perfectly workable on your website.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google 地图 API 密钥。 <a href=https://developers.google.com/maps/documentation/javascript/get-api-key target=_blank>获取API密钥</a>。 <br><strong>注意：</strong> 您必须在 Google 地图 API 帐户中输入您的帐单地址和信息，才能使其在您的网站上完美运行。

en: Enter a unique ID (integer number only)
zh_CN: 输入唯一 ID（仅限整数）

en: Enter category ID (integer number only)
zh_CN: 输入类别 ID（仅限整数）

en: Enter city name
zh_CN: 输入城市名称

en: Enter country name
zh_CN: 输入国家名称

en: Enter organizer ID (integer number only)
zh_CN: 输入组织者 ID（仅限整数）

en: Enter your PayPal Client ID
zh_CN: 输入您的 PayPal 客户 ID

en: Enter your PayPal Secret Key
zh_CN: 输入您的 PayPal 密钥

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error loading template override settings.
zh_CN: 加载模板覆盖设置时出错。

en: Error saving coordinates
zh_CN: 保存坐标时出错

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Event
zh_CN: 活动

en: Event  Description
zh_CN: 活动说明

en: Event Add Calender
zh_CN: 事件添加日历

en: Event Add Calender Settings
zh_CN: 事件添加日历设置

en: Event Add to Cart Section
zh_CN: 活动添加到购物车部分

en: Event Add to Cart Section Settings
zh_CN: 事件添加到购物车部分设置

en: Event Analytics Dashboard
zh_CN: 事件分析仪表板

en: Event Attendance Mode:
zh_CN: 活动出席方式：

en: Event Availabe Seat
zh_CN: 活动座位

en: Event Background Color
zh_CN: 事件背景颜色

en: Event Badge Background
zh_CN: 活动徽章背景

en: Event Booking Dashboard
zh_CN: 活动预订仪表板

en: Event Booking Manager
zh_CN: 活动预订经理

en: Event Booking Manager for WooCommerce
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动预订管理器

en: Event Booking Manager requires WooCommerce to manage event registrations, tickets, and payments. Please install and activate WooCommerce to continue using this plugin.
zh_CN: 活动预订管理器需要 WooCommerce 来管理活动注册、门票和付款。请安装并激活 WooCommerce 以继续使用此插件。

en: Event Box Background
zh_CN: 事件框背景

en: Event Button Color
zh_CN: 事件按钮颜色

en: Event Button Typography
zh_CN: 事件按钮版式

en: Event Calendar
zh_CN: 活动日历

en: Event Calendar Settings
zh_CN: 事件日历设置

en: Event Calendar addon is nice addon that can list display in calendar view. Customer can easily understand event date.
zh_CN: 事件日历插件是一个不错的插件，可以在日历视图中列出显示。客户可以轻松了解活动日期。

en: Event Cancelled
zh_CN: 活动取消

en: Event Carousel Nav Color
zh_CN: 事件轮播导航颜色

en: Event Category
zh_CN: 活动类别

en: Event Category Label
zh_CN: 事件类别标签

en: Event Category Slug
zh_CN: 事件类别蛞蝓

en: Event City Icon Color
zh_CN: 事件城市图标颜色

en: Event City List
zh_CN: 活动城市列表

en: Event City List Settings
zh_CN: 活动城市列表设置

en: Event City Style Settings
zh_CN: 活动城市风格设置

en: Event City Title Color
zh_CN: 活动城市标题颜色

en: Event Countdown
zh_CN: 活动倒计时

en: Event Countdown Settings
zh_CN: 活动倒计时设置

en: Event Date
zh_CN: 活动日期

en: Event Date Settings
zh_CN: 活动日期设置

en: Event Date Text Color
zh_CN: 事件日期文本颜色

en: Event Date Type
zh_CN: 事件日期类型

en: Event Date Typography
zh_CN: 活动日期版式

en: Event Date:
zh_CN: 活动日期：

en: Event DateTime
zh_CN: 事件日期时间

en: Event Day Background Color
zh_CN: 活动日背景颜色

en: Event Description Color
zh_CN: 事件描述颜色

en: Event Description Typography
zh_CN: 事件描述版式

en: Event Details
zh_CN: 活动详情

en: Event Details Background
zh_CN: 活动详情背景

en: Event Details Padding
zh_CN: 事件详细信息填充

en: Event Details Page Fatal Error Fix?
zh_CN: 活动详细信息页面致命错误修复了吗？

en: Event Details Settings
zh_CN: 活动详情设置

en: Event Edit Page
zh_CN: 事件编辑页面

en: Event Edit Page Mode
zh_CN: 事件编辑页面模式

en: Event End Date
zh_CN: 活动结束日期

en: Event End Time
zh_CN: 活动结束时间

en: Event Expire Time on Cart
zh_CN: 购物车上的活动过期时间

en: Event Expired
zh_CN: 活动已过期

en: Event F.A.Q
zh_CN: 活动常见问题解答

en: Event F.A.Q Settings
zh_CN: 活动常见问题设置

en: Event Feature Image
zh_CN: 活动专题图片

en: Event Feature Image Settings
zh_CN: 事件特征图像设置

en: Event Filter Active Button Background
zh_CN: 事件过滤器活动按钮背景

en: Event Filter Active Button Color
zh_CN: 事件过滤器活动按钮颜色

en: Event Filter Button Background
zh_CN: 事件过滤器按钮背景

en: Event Footer Text Color
zh_CN: 事件页脚文本颜色

en: Event Footer Text Typography
zh_CN: 事件页脚文本排版

en: Event Footer Title Color
zh_CN: 事件页脚标题颜色

en: Event Google Map
zh_CN: 活动谷歌地图

en: Event Grid Column
zh_CN: 事件网格列

en: Event Header Border Color
zh_CN: 事件标题边框颜色

en: Event Icon
zh_CN: 事件图标

en: Event Icon Color
zh_CN: 事件图标颜色

en: Event Information List
zh_CN: 活动信息列表

en: Event Label
zh_CN: 事件标签

en: Event List
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Event List Order By
zh_CN: 事件列表排序依据

en: Event List Recurring
zh_CN: 事件列表重复出现

en: Event List Recurring Settings
zh_CN: 事件列表重复设置

en: Event List Recurring Style Settings
zh_CN: 事件列表重复样式设置

en: Event List Settings
zh_CN: 事件列表设置

en: Event List Style
zh_CN: 事件列表样式

en: Event List Templates
zh_CN: 事件列表模板

en: Event List Thumbnail
zh_CN: 事件列表缩略图

en: Event Lists
zh_CN: 活动列表

en: Event Location
zh_CN: 活动地点

en: Event Location Settings
zh_CN: 活动地点设置

en: Event Location:
zh_CN: 活动地点：

en: Event Management Dashboard
zh_CN: 事件管理仪表板

en: Event Manager For Woocommerce
zh_CN: Woocommerce 活动经理

en: Event Manager For Woocommerce Sidebar
zh_CN: Woocommerce 侧边栏事件管理器

en: Event Manager and Tickets Selling Plugin
zh_CN: 活动管理器和门票销售插件

en: Event Map Settings
zh_CN: 事件地图设置

en: Event Max-Min Quantity Limiting Addon
zh_CN: 事件最大-最小数量限制插件

en: Event Mode
zh_CN: 事件模式

en: Event Mode Manual
zh_CN: 事件模式手册

en: Event Month Background Color
zh_CN: 事件月份背景颜色

en: Event Moved Online
zh_CN: 活动移至线上

en: Event Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Event Not Found !
zh_CN: 未找到活动！

en: Event Org
zh_CN: 活动组织

en: Event Org Settings
zh_CN: 活动组织设置

en: Event Organizer
zh_CN: 活动主办方

en: Event Organizer Label
zh_CN: 活动组织者标签

en: Event Organizer Slug
zh_CN: 活动组织者 Slug

en: Event Pagination Active Button Background
zh_CN: 事件分页活动按钮背景

en: Event Pagination Active Button Color
zh_CN: 事件分页活动按钮颜色

en: Event Pagination Button Background
zh_CN: 事件分页按钮背景

en: Event Postponed
zh_CN: 活动推迟

en: Event Price Color
zh_CN: 活动价格颜色

en: Event Price Typography
zh_CN: 活动价格排版

en: Event Rescheduled
zh_CN: 活动重新安排

en: Event Running
zh_CN: 赛事运行

en: Event SKU
zh_CN: 活动 SKU

en: Event SKU No
zh_CN: 活动 SKU 编号

en: Event Schedule
zh_CN: 活动日程

en: Event Schedule Details
zh_CN: 活动日程详情

en: Event Schedule Settings
zh_CN: 活动日程设置

en: Event Seat Plan Addon
zh_CN: 活动座位计划插件

en: Event Seat Settings
zh_CN: 活动座位设置

en: Event Settings
zh_CN: 事件设置

en: Event Share Button Settings
zh_CN: 事件分享按钮设置

en: Event Share Buttons
zh_CN: 事件共享按钮

en: Event Slug
zh_CN: 事件蛞蝓

en: Event Source Filter
zh_CN: 事件源过滤器

en: Event Speaker List
zh_CN: 活动发言人名单

en: Event Speaker List Settings
zh_CN: 活动发言人列表设置

en: Event Speaker Style Settings
zh_CN: 事件演讲者风格设置

en: Event Start Date
zh_CN: 活动开始日期

en: Event Start Time
zh_CN: 活动开始时间

en: Event Start/End Date
zh_CN: 活动开始/结束日期

en: Event Starts In
zh_CN: 活动开始于

en: Event Status
zh_CN: 事件状态

en: Event Status:
zh_CN: 活动状态：

en: Event Style Settings
zh_CN: 活动风格设置

en: Event Tags
zh_CN: 活动标签

en: Event Temp Attendee
zh_CN: 活动临时参加者

en: Event Text Color
zh_CN: 事件文本颜色

en: Event Themes
zh_CN: 活动主题

en: Event Ticket Expire before minutes
zh_CN: 活动门票几分钟前到期

en: Event Time:
zh_CN: 活动时间：

en: Event Timelines
zh_CN: 事件时间表

en: Event Title
zh_CN: 活动标题

en: Event Title Color
zh_CN: 活动标题颜色

en: Event Title Settings
zh_CN: 事件标题设置

en: Event Title Typography
zh_CN: 活动标题排版

en: Event Type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: Event URL Slug
zh_CN: 事件 URL 标签

en: Event coupon addon that is used for marketing purpose and giving discount to customer for boosting sell.
zh_CN: 活动优惠券插件用于营销目的并向客户提供折扣以促进销售。

en: Event details only. No registration required.
zh_CN: 仅活动详细信息。无需注册。

en: Event status: upcoming, all, expired
zh_CN: 活动状态：即将举办、全部、已过期

en: Event steps
zh_CN: 活动步骤

en: Event:
zh_CN: 活动：

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Events Label:
zh_CN: 活动标签：

en: Events Slug:
zh_CN: 活动片段：

en: Events with available seats below this number will show the low-stock color.
zh_CN: 可用座位数低于此数字的活动将显示低库存颜色。

en: Exact Date
zh_CN: 确切日期

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expired Event Color
zh_CN: 过期事件颜色

en: Expired Event List
zh_CN: 过期事件列表

en: Expired Event Opacity
zh_CN: 过期事件不透明度

en: Expired Event Settings
zh_CN: 过期事件设置

en: Expired Event Text Color
zh_CN: 过期事件文本颜色

en: Expired Events
zh_CN: 过期活动

en: Expired event opacity: 0.3 to 1
zh_CN: 过期事件不透明度：0.3 至 1

en: Explore Only (No WooCommerce)
zh_CN: 仅探索（无 WooCommerce）

en: Export to CSV
zh_CN: 导出为 CSV

en: Extend your Event Manager with these powerful addons
zh_CN: 使用这些强大的插件扩展您的事件管理器

en: Extra Service
zh_CN: 额外服务

en: Extra Service Area
zh_CN: 额外服务区

en: Extra Service:
zh_CN: 额外服务：

en: Extra Services
zh_CN: 额外服务

en: Extra service Global  Qty
zh_CN: 额外服务 全球数量

en: Extra service Global  reserve Qty
zh_CN: 额外服务 全球储备 数量

en: Extra service Global Quantity Type?
zh_CN: 额外服务 全球数量类型？

en: Extra service Reserve Qty
zh_CN: 额外服务 预订数量

en: Extra service Total Qty
zh_CN: 额外服务 总数量

en: F.A.Q
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: FAQ Description
zh_CN: 常见问题说明

en: FAQ Off/On
zh_CN: 常见问题解答 关/开

en: FAQ Settings
zh_CN: 常见问题设置

en: FAQ Settings will be here.
zh_CN: 常见问题解答设置将在这里。

en: Failed to import.
zh_CN: 导入失败。

en: Failed to import. Please try again.
zh_CN: 导入失败。请再试一次。

en: Failed to submit RSVP. Please try again.
zh_CN: 未能提交回复。请再试一次。

en: Featured Image
zh_CN: 特色图片

en: Field Labels
zh_CN: 字段标签

en: File copy failed
zh_CN: 文件复制失败

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter %s list
zh_CN: 过滤%s列表

en: Filter Events by Category
zh_CN: 按类别过滤事件

en: Filter Events by Organizer
zh_CN: 按组织者过滤活动

en: Filter Settings
zh_CN: 过滤器设置

en: Filter Speaker list
zh_CN: 过滤发言者列表

en: Filter by category ID/slug (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 按类别 ID/slug 过滤（以逗号分隔）

en: Filter by city name
zh_CN: 按城市名称过滤

en: Filter by country
zh_CN: 按国家过滤

en: Filter by organizer ID/slug
zh_CN: 按组织者 ID/slug 过滤

en: Filter by tag ID/slug
zh_CN: 按标签 ID/slug 过滤

en: Finalize Setup
zh_CN: 完成设置

en: Finalizing setup...
zh_CN: 正在完成设置...

en: Finalizing...
zh_CN: 正在敲定...

en: Find In Map
zh_CN: 在地图中查找

en: Finish & Save
zh_CN: 完成并保存

en: Finishing up…
zh_CN: 正在整理中……

en: First Day of Week
zh_CN: 一周的第一天

en: First day: 0=Sun, 1=Mon, 6=Sat
zh_CN: 第一天：0=周日，1=周一，6=周六

en: For Any Logged in user
zh_CN: 对于任何登录用户

en: For virtual event we know there should not have any location or physical address so we recommend to use template virtual that we have during event adding time and also you can use location hide settings from list and details page.
zh_CN: 对于虚拟事件，我们知道不应该有任何位置或物理地址，因此我们建议使用我们在事件添加期间拥有的虚拟模板，并且您也可以使用列表和详细信息页面中的位置隐藏设置。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free RSVP Registration
zh_CN: 免费回复注册

en: Free Registration
zh_CN: 免费注册

en: Free attendee registration. No WooCommerce needed.
zh_CN: 与会者免费注册。不需要 WooCommerce。

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

en: Frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: Friday Column Color
zh_CN: 星期五栏颜色

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From Email
zh_CN: 来自电子邮件

en: From Email Address:
zh_CN: 来自电子邮件地址：

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: Full DateTime
zh_CN: 完整日期时间

en: Full Event Base
zh_CN: 完整的活动基地

en: Full Location Address
zh_CN: 完整地点地址

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full Name Label
zh_CN: 全名标签

en: GLOBAL QUANTITY TYPE?
zh_CN: 全球数量类型？

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery
zh_CN: 画廊

en: Gallery Images
zh_CN: 画廊图片

en: Gallery Images
zh_CN: 画廊图片

en: Gallery Settings
zh_CN: 图库设置

en: Gateway not found.
zh_CN: 未找到网关。

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get Documentation
zh_CN: 获取文档

en: Get Individual Attendee  Information, PDF Ticketing and Email Function with <a href='https://mage-people.com/product/mage-woo-event-booking-manager-pro/' target='_blank'>Event Manager Pro</a>
zh_CN: 使用 <a href='https://mage-people.com/product/mage-woo-event-booking-manager-pro/' target='_blank'>Event Manager Pro</a> 获取个人与会者信息、PDF 票务和电子邮件功能

en: Get Pro and Others Available Addon to get all these exciting features
zh_CN: 获取专业版和其他可用插件以获得所有这些令人兴奋的功能

en: Global  Qty
zh_CN: 全球数量

en: Global  reserve Qty
zh_CN: 全球储备数量

en: Global Qty Addon is an excellent solution for managing qty as total available quantity. It's a smart idea that you don't want to manage qty as common qty from this addon useful.
zh_CN: Global Qty Addon 是一个出色的解决方案，用于将数量管理为总可用数量。这是一个聪明的想法，您不想像管理此插件中的常见数量一样管理数量。

en: Global Quantity Type?
zh_CN: 全球数量类型？

en: Global/Common Qty Addon
zh_CN: 全局/通用数量插件

en: GoTO Next Page
zh_CN: 转到下一页

en: GoTO Previous Page
zh_CN: 转到上一页

en: Google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: Google Map API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 API 密钥

en: Google Map Type
zh_CN: 谷歌地图类型

en: Google Maps API error
zh_CN: 谷歌地图 API 错误

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Happening Now
zh_CN: 现在正在发生

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Height
zh_CN: 身高

en: Here
zh_CN: 这里

en: Here gallery image can be added  to event so that guest can understand about this event.
zh_CN: 这里可以将图库图片添加到活动中，以便客人了解此活动。

en: Here is list of question that may help.
zh_CN: 这是可能有帮助的问题列表。

en: Here you can add images for event.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加事件图像。

en: Here you can add thumbnail for event.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处添加事件的缩略图。

en: Here you can set special date and time for event.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置活动的特殊日期和时间。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide "Org By" Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个事件详细信息页面中的“组织依据”部分

en: Hide Add Calendar Button from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 从单个事件详细信息页面隐藏添加日历按钮

en: Hide Calender
zh_CN: 隐藏日历

en: Hide Date From Order Details & Email Section
zh_CN: 隐藏订单详细信息和电子邮件部分的日期

en: Hide Date Lists
zh_CN: 隐藏日期列表

en: Hide Description Title
zh_CN: 隐藏描述标题

en: Hide Display Event Time Below Title
zh_CN: 隐藏标题下方的显示事件时间

en: Hide Event Address Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个事件详细信息页面中的事件地址部分

en: Hide Event Date Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个事件详细信息页面中的事件日期部分

en: Hide Event Location Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个事件详细信息页面中的事件位置部分

en: Hide Event Schedule Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个活动详细信息页面中的活动日程部分

en: Hide Event Share this Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏活动 从单个活动详细信息页面共享此部分

en: Hide Event Time Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个事件详细信息页面中的事件时间部分

en: Hide Event Total Seats Section from Single Event Details page
zh_CN: 隐藏单个活动详细信息页面中的活动总座位数部分

en: Hide Expired Event from Calendar
zh_CN: 从日历中隐藏过期事件

en: Hide Expired Events
zh_CN: 隐藏过期的活动

en: Hide Full Time Section from list
zh_CN: 从列表中隐藏全职部分

en: Hide Left Sidebar Title
zh_CN: 隐藏左侧边栏标题

en: Hide Location From Order Details & Email Section
zh_CN: 从订单详细信息和电子邮件部分隐藏位置

en: Hide Location Section from list
zh_CN: 从列表中隐藏位置部分

en: Hide Only End Time Section from list
zh_CN: 仅隐藏列表中的结束时间部分

en: Hide Organizer Section from list
zh_CN: 从列表中隐藏组织者部分

en: Hide event time
zh_CN: 隐藏活动时间

en: Hide expire ticket type
zh_CN: 隐藏过期票证类型

en: Hide old date from date picker
zh_CN: 从日期选择器中隐藏旧日期

en: Hide/Show Event Hover Book Now Button
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示活动悬停立即预订按钮

en: Hide/Show Event list Massage
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示事件列表 按摩

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 卧式

en: Hours Style Settings
zh_CN: 小时样式设置

en: How Can I configure Virtual Event?
zh_CN: 如何配置虚拟活动？

en: How can I Export attendee list as CSV?
zh_CN: 如何将与会者列表导出为 CSV？

en: How can I see event wise registered attendee list?
zh_CN: 我如何查看活动的注册与会者列表？

en: How many decimal places to show in prices (e.g. 2 → $9.99).
zh_CN: 价格中显示多少位小数（例如 2 → $9.99）。

en: How would you like to deactivate this plugin?
zh_CN: 您想如何停用此插件？

en: Hybrid
zh_CN: 混合动力

en: I have configured correctly but pdf email I am not getting.
zh_CN: 我已正确配置，但我没有收到 pdf 电子邮件。

en: I installed event manager plugin but it does not work?
zh_CN: 我安装了事件管理器插件但它不起作用？

en: I understand this permanently deletes all Event Booking Manager data.
zh_CN: 我了解这会永久删除所有活动预订管理器数据。

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Background Color
zh_CN: 图标背景颜色

en: Icon Before
zh_CN: 之前的图标

en: Icon Before Title
zh_CN: 标题前的图标

en: Icon Color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon Indicator
zh_CN: 图标指示器

en: Icon Library
zh_CN: 图标库

en: Icon Margin
zh_CN: 图标边距

en: Icon Settings
zh_CN: 图标设置

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标大小

en: Icon Space
zh_CN: 图标空间

en: Icon/class name....
zh_CN: 图标/类名....

en: If enabled, WooCommerce payment gateway will be used for checkout.
zh_CN: 如果启用，WooCommerce 支付网关将用于结帐。

en: If the icons are not working and you want to disable Font Awesome loading from the plugin, select Yes.
zh_CN: 如果图标不起作用并且您想要禁用从插件加载 Font Awesome，请选择是。

en: If the icons are not working, and you want to remove Flat Icon load from the plugin, select "Yes."
zh_CN: 如果图标不起作用，并且您想从插件中删除平面图标加载，请选择“是”。

en: If you enable this then a Widget area will be registred and you can add any widgets from the Widget Menu. By default its disabled
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，则将注册小部件区域，并且您可以从小部件菜单添加任何小部件。默认情况下禁用

en: If you encounter a Fatal Error message on the event details page, you can enable this patch and check if the error persists. However, if there is no error, we recommend keeping the patch disabled
zh_CN: 如果您在事件详细信息页面上遇到致命错误消息，您可以启用此补丁并检查错误是否仍然存在。但是，如果没有错误，我们建议保持补丁禁用

en: If you encounter the message "Sorry, There Are No Seats Available" after updating to version 4.3.0 or later, you may enable this setting. Otherwise, please keep it unchanged.
zh_CN: 如果您在更新到4.3.0或更高版本后遇到“抱歉，没有可用座位”的消息，您可以启用此设置。否则，请保持不变。

en: If you have saved organizer details, please select the "Organizer" option. Please note that if you select "Organizer" and have not checked the organizer from the Event Organizer list on the right sidebar, the Event Location section will not populate on the front end.
zh_CN: 如果您已保存组织者详细信息，请选择“组织者”选项。请注意，如果您选择“组织者”并且未从右侧边栏的“活动组织者”列表中检查组织者，则前端不会填充“活动位置”部分。

en: If you reset this count, all booking information will be removed, including the attendee list. This action is irreversible, so please be sure before you proceed.
zh_CN: 如果您重置此计数，所有预订信息都将被删除，包括与会者列表。此操作不可逆转，因此请在继续之前确认。

en: If you visit Event settings page then You will see PDF email tab top right, you can configure pdf email here.
zh_CN: 如果您访问活动设置页面，您将在右上角看到 PDF 电子邮件选项卡，您可以在此处配置 pdf 电子邮件。

en: If you visit attendee list menu in event section then you will see all attendee list here. You can filter choosing event name and date if event is recurring event. After filtering right section there is 2 button to export attendee and extra service.
zh_CN: 如果您访问活动部分的与会者列表菜单，那么您将在此处看到所有与会者列表。如果事件是重复事件，您可以过滤选择事件名称和日期。过滤右侧部分后，有 2 个按钮用于导出与会者和额外服务。

en: If you want to change Date Picker Format, please select format. Default is yy-mm-dd. <b>Text Based Date format will not works in other language except english. Is your website is not English language please do not use any text based datepicker.</b>
zh_CN: 如果您想更改日期选择器格式，请选择格式。默认为年-月-日。 <b>基于文本的日期格式不适用于除英语之外的其他语言。如果您的网站不是英语，请不要使用任何基于文本的日期选择器。</b>

en: If you want to display the ticket type list with an add-to-cart button on any post or page of your website, simply copy the shortcode and paste it where desired.
zh_CN: 如果您想在网站的任何帖子或页面上显示带有“添加到购物车”按钮的门票类型列表，只需复制短代码并将其粘贴到所需的位置即可。

en: If you want to enable event data available in the Rest API Please enable this.
zh_CN: 如果您想启用 Rest API 中可用的事件数据，请启用此功能。

en: If you want to hide the expired event from the calendar please select Yes. Its applicable for the Free Calendar
zh_CN: 如果您想从日历中隐藏过期的活动，请选择是。适用于免费日历

en: If you want to show the date and time in your local timezone, please select Yes.
zh_CN: 如果您想显示当地时区的日期和时间，请选择是。

en: If you want your event to be removed from the list once it is fully booked, you can select "Yes" here.
zh_CN: 如果您希望在活动预订满后将其从列表中删除，您可以在此处选择“是”。

en: If you would like to hide the location details from the order details section on the thank you page and confirmation email body, please choose "Yes". If you would like to show the location details, please choose "No". The default setting is "No".
zh_CN: 如果您想在感谢页面和确认电子邮件正文的订单详细信息部分隐藏位置详细信息，请选择“是”。如果您想显示位置详细信息，请选择“否”。默认设置为“否”。

en: If your event list page is loading slowly, you can select this option to improve performance. Keep in mind that selecting this option will disable Waitlist and Seat count features.
zh_CN: 如果您的事件列表页面加载缓慢，您可以选择此选项来提高性能。请记住，选择此选项将禁用等候名单和座位计数功能。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import Dummy Data
zh_CN: 导入虚拟数据

en: Import Dummy Events?
zh_CN: 导入虚拟事件？

en: Import complete! 100%
zh_CN: 导入完成！ 100%

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Importing events...
zh_CN: 正在导入事件...

en: In Event Settings area we have slug changing option. You can change it and resave permalink to avoid 404 error.
zh_CN: 在“事件设置”区域中，我们有“子弹更换”选项。您可以更改它并重新保存永久链接以避免 404 错误。

en: In Person
zh_CN: 亲自

en: In Person (Physical)
zh_CN: 亲自（物理）

en: In order to add a new tax class, please go to WooCommerce -> Settings -> Tax Area
zh_CN: 要添加新的税级，请转至 WooCommerce -> 设置 -> 税区

en: Infinite Loop
zh_CN: 无限循环

en: Input Box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Insert into %s
zh_CN: 插入%s

en: Insert into Speaker
zh_CN: 插入扬声器

en: Install & Activate Now
zh_CN: 立即安装并激活

en: Install & Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 安装并激活 WooCommerce

en: Install & Active Now
zh_CN: 立即安装并激活

en: Install &amp; Activate Now
zh_CN: 安装&amp;立即激活

en: Install Manually
zh_CN: 手动安装

en: Installation failed.
zh_CN: 安装失败。

en: Installation failed. Please install WooCommerce manually.
zh_CN: 安装失败。请手动安装 WooCommerce。

en: Installation failed. Please try manually.
zh_CN: 安装失败。请手动尝试。

en: Installing WooCommerce...
zh_CN: 正在安装 WooCommerce...

en: Installing WooCommerce…
zh_CN: 正在安装 WooCommerce...

en: Insufficient permissions
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Invalid coordinates
zh_CN: 坐标无效

en: Invalid destination path
zh_CN: 目标路径无效

en: Invalid destination path - directory traversal detected
zh_CN: 目标路径无效 - 检测到目录遍历

en: Invalid editor mode.
zh_CN: 编辑器模式无效。

en: Invalid event ID.
zh_CN: 事件 ID 无效。

en: Invalid event.
zh_CN: 无效事件。

en: Invalid file path
zh_CN: 文件路径无效

en: Invalid gateway.
zh_CN: 网关无效。

en: Invalid license.
zh_CN: 许可证无效。

en: Invalid nonce!
zh_CN: 无效的随机数！

en: Invalid or unpublished Event.
zh_CN: 无效或未发布的事件。

en: Invalid order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID 无效

en: Invalid product.
zh_CN: 无效产品。

en: Invalid source file path
zh_CN: 源文件路径无效

en: Invalid taxonomy.
zh_CN: 分类无效。

en: Invalid template path
zh_CN: 模板路径无效

en: It is a feature of adding addon designed to help added offering feedback from customers about their events.
zh_CN: 这是添加插件的一项功能，旨在帮助添加客户对其活动的反馈。

en: It uses WooCommerce to take payment, which provides freedom for using popular payment getaway via WooCommerce. This plugin supports all WordPress version and can be used to create any types of any types of events.
zh_CN: 它使用 WooCommerce 进行付款，这为通过 WooCommerce 使用流行的付款方式提供了自由。该插件支持所有 WordPress 版本，可用于创建任何类型的任何类型的事件。

en: It will change the Events post type label on the entire plugin.
zh_CN: 它将更改整个插件上的事件帖子类型标签。

en: It will change the category slug for the entire plugin. Remember that after you change this slug, you need to flush permalinks. To do this, just go to <strong>Settings->Permalinks</strong> hit the Save Settings button.
zh_CN: 它将更改整个插件的类别 slug。请记住，更改此别名后，您需要刷新永久链接。为此，只需转到<strong>设置->永久链接</strong>点击保存设置按钮。

en: It will change the event post type label for the entire plugin.
zh_CN: 它将更改整个插件的事件帖子类型标签。

en: It will change the event slug throughout the entire plugin. Remember, after changing this slug you need to flush permalinks. Just go to <strong>Settings->Permalinks</strong> hit the Save Settings button
zh_CN: 它将更改整个插件中的事件 slug。请记住，更改此段后，您需要刷新永久链接。只需转到<strong>设置->永久链接</strong>点击保存设置按钮

en: Item Space
zh_CN: 物品空间

en: Jane Doe
zh_CN: 简·无名氏

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last 90 Days
zh_CN: 过去 90 天

en: Last Year
zh_CN: 去年

en: Layout Templates
zh_CN: 布局模板

en: Learn what each event mode is designed for:
zh_CN: 了解每种活动模式的设计用途：

en: Leave blank to use the default labels.
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认标签。

en: Leave empty for auto-detect. Use ISO codes like: en, it, de, fr, es, pt, ar, etc.
zh_CN: 留空以供自动检测。使用 ISO 代码，例如：en、it、de、fr、es、pt、ar 等。

en: Left in the current design for now until we place them into the new step flow.
zh_CN: 暂时保留当前设计，直到我们将它们放入新的步骤流程中。

en: Left with space — $ 99
zh_CN: 剩余空间 — 99 美元

en: Left — $99
zh_CN: 左 — 99 美元

en: Less More
zh_CN: 更少 更多

en: Let customers pay offline (bank transfer, cash, pay at venue).
zh_CN: 让客户进行线下支付（银行转账、现金、现场支付）。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Lifetime
zh_CN: 终身

en: Limited Availability
zh_CN: 供应有限

en: Limited Availability Ribbon Text
zh_CN: 可用性有限的功能区文本

en: Limited Availability Threshold
zh_CN: 有限的可用性阈值

en: Limited stock
zh_CN: 库存有限

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Background Color
zh_CN: 列表背景颜色

en: List Style
zh_CN: 列表样式

en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Listing-Only
zh_CN: 仅限上市

en: Live Keys
zh_CN: 实时按键

en: Live Publishable Key
zh_CN: 实时发布密钥

en: Live Secret Key
zh_CN: 实时密钥

en: Load Flat Icon From Theme?
zh_CN: 从主题加载平面图标？

en: Load Font Awesome From Theme?
zh_CN: 从主题加载很棒的字体？

en: Load More
zh_CN: 加载更多

en: Load More Events
zh_CN: 加载更多活动

en: Load Owl Carousel From Theme
zh_CN: 从主题加载猫头鹰旋转木马

en: Loading data...
zh_CN: 正在加载数据...

en: Loading events…
zh_CN: 正在加载事件...

en: Loading seat details...
zh_CN: 正在加载座位详细信息...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location :
zh_CN: 地点：

en: Location Filter
zh_CN: 位置过滤器

en: Location Style
zh_CN: 地点风格

en: Location not found
zh_CN: 未找到位置

en: Location, city, or country
zh_CN: 地点、城市或国家

en: Location/Venue
zh_CN: 地点/地点

en: Location/Venue:
zh_CN: 地点/地点：

en: Log In to Continue
zh_CN: 登录以继续

en: Low Stock Alert
zh_CN: 库存不足警报

en: Low Stock Event Color
zh_CN: 低库存活动颜色

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh_CN: 库存门槛低

en: Low Stock Threshold:
zh_CN: 低库存门槛：

en: Low Stock Warning Text
zh_CN: 库存不足警告文本

en: Mage WP Login Page Designer
zh_CN: Mage WP 登录页面设计器

en: MagePeople Team
zh_CN: 法师团队

en: Main event thumbnail.
zh_CN: 主要活动缩略图。

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: Manage extra services
zh_CN: 管理额外服务

en: Manage organizers
zh_CN: 管理组织者

en: Manage particular dates
zh_CN: 管理特定日期

en: Manage tags
zh_CN: 管理标签

en: Manage terms
zh_CN: 管理条款

en: Manage ticket types
zh_CN: 管理票证类型

en: Manual Entry
zh_CN: 手动输入

en: Manual Seat Left Fixing?
zh_CN: 手动座椅左侧固定？

en: Map updates as you type. Or use coordinates: latitude, longitude.
zh_CN: 地图会随着您的输入而更新。或者使用坐标：纬度、经度。

en: Map:
zh_CN: 地图：

en: Margin
zh_CN: 保证金

en: Mark Checked In
zh_CN: 标记已签入

en: Mark Not Checked In
zh_CN: 标记为未签入

en: Marketplace / Event Frontend Submit Addon
zh_CN: 市场/活动前端提交插件

en: Max events to load (-1 = all)
zh_CN: 要加载的最大事件数（-1 = 全部）

en: Maximum
zh_CN: 最大

en: Member Only Event
zh_CN: 会员专享活动

en: Member Only Event?
zh_CN: 仅限会员活动？

en: Membership Price Addon
zh_CN: 会员价格插件

en: Membership pricing addon for the event is needed for that organizer who wants to offer different pricing based on the role. one of a wordpress website.
zh_CN: 对于想要根据角色提供不同定价的组织者来说，需要该活动的会员定价插件。 WordPress 网站之一。

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小

en: Minimum
zh_CN: 最低

en: Minutes Style Settings
zh_CN: 分钟样式设置

en: Missing license.
zh_CN: 缺少许可证。

en: MixedEventAttendanceMode
zh_CN: 混合活动出勤模式

en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Modern Editor
zh_CN: 现代编辑

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Monday Column Color
zh_CN: 星期一栏颜色

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Month Grid
zh_CN: 月份网格

en: Month Name
zh_CN: 月份名称

en: More status actions
zh_CN: 更多状态操作

en: Move Event to Trash?
zh_CN: 将事件移至垃圾箱？

en: Move to Trash
zh_CN: 移至垃圾箱

en: Multi Date
zh_CN: 多日期

en: Multi-Date Events Only
zh_CN: 仅限多日期活动

en: My plugin page shows 404 error?
zh_CN: 我的插件页面显示 404 错误？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name :
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: Native
zh_CN: 本地人

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Navigation Settings
zh_CN: 导航设置

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

en: New %s Name
zh_CN: 新%s名称

en: New Event
zh_CN: 新活动

en: New Speaker
zh_CN: 新演讲者

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Next Year
zh_CN: 明年

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s
zh_CN: 没有%s

en: No (Hide completely)
zh_CN: 否（完全隐藏）

en: No (Show All)
zh_CN: 否（显示全部）

en: No - Load from Plugin (Recommended)
zh_CN: 否 - 从插件加载（推荐）

en: No Google MAP API Key Found. Please enter API KEY
zh_CN: 未找到 Google MAP API 密钥。请输入API密钥

en: No Payment Method Enabled
zh_CN: 未启用付款方式

en: No Registration
zh_CN: 无需注册

en: No event bookings found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动预订。

en: No events found. Try a different search term.
zh_CN: 未找到任何事件。尝试不同的搜索词。

en: No events to display
zh_CN: 没有可显示的事件

en: No image selected
zh_CN: 未选择图像

en: No of Item Show
zh_CN: 商品数量 显示

en: No related events selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择相关事件。

en: No speakers found.
zh_CN: 未找到扬声器。

en: No, Skip
zh_CN: 不，跳过

en: No. of Events Show
zh_CN: 活动数量 显示

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not Checked In
zh_CN: 未签入

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许。

en: Notice: WooCommerce is Not Activated
zh_CN: 注意：WooCommerce 未激活

en: Number Mode
zh_CN: 号码模式

en: Number of Decimals
zh_CN: 小数位数

en: Number of Events
zh_CN: 活动数量

en: Number of Seats
zh_CN: 座位数

en: Number of Seats Label
zh_CN: 座位数标签

en: Numbered
zh_CN: 编号

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: Occupancy Rate
zh_CN: 入住率

en: Occupancy Rate (%)
zh_CN: 入住率(%)

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Offline Payment
zh_CN: 线下支付

en: Offline Payment Configuration
zh_CN: 离线支付配置

en: OfflineEventAttendanceMode
zh_CN: 离线活动出席模式

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On hold
zh_CN: 暂停

en: On/Off Carousel Dot
zh_CN: 开/关旋转木马点

en: On/Off Carousel Navigation
zh_CN: 开/关轮播导航

en: On/Off Event Price in List
zh_CN: 列表中的开/关活动价格

en: On/Off Multi Date List in Event listing Page
zh_CN: 事件列表页面中的开/关多日期列表

en: On/Off Product Category in Event
zh_CN: 活动中的开/关产品类别

en: On/Off Shipping Method on event
zh_CN: 活动上/下运输方式

en: On/Off Slider
zh_CN: 开/关滑块

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Online Event
zh_CN: 线上活动

en: Online Event Access Details
zh_CN: 在线活动访问详情

en: Online registration for this event is not possible right now. Please contact the event administrator for assistance.
zh_CN: 目前无法在线注册此活动。请联系活动管理员寻求帮助。

en: Online registration with custom payment (PayPal, Stripe, Offline) — without WooCommerce — is available in the PRO version.
zh_CN: PRO 版本提供使用自定义付款方式（PayPal、Stripe、离线）的在线注册（无需 WooCommerce）。

en: OnlineEventAttendanceMode
zh_CN: 在线活动出席方式

en: Only %d seats are remaining.
zh_CN: 仅剩%d个座位。

en: Only you (site administrators) can see this message.
zh_CN: 只有您（站点管理员）可以看到此消息。

en: Opacity level for expired events (lower = more faded).
zh_CN: 过期事件的不透明度级别（较低 = 更褪色）。

en: Open Particular Date Table
zh_CN: 打开特定日期表

en: Open in WooCommerce
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 中打开

en: Optional add-ons that attendees can purchase with tickets.
zh_CN: 与会者可以用门票购买可选的附加组件。

en: Optional background color for this weekday column. It will style the full day column in month/week/day views.
zh_CN: 此工作日列的可选背景颜色。它将在月/周/日视图中设置全天列的样式。

en: Or enable ticket sales for free: switch the payment method to WooCommerce. In Payment Settings turn on “Enable WooCommerce Payment” (the WooCommerce plugin is free), and customers can register and pay for this event right away.
zh_CN: 或者免费启用门票销售：将付款方式切换为 WooCommerce。在“付款设置”中打开“启用 WooCommerce 付款”（WooCommerce 插件是免费的），客户可以立即注册并支付此活动。

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order Date:
zh_CN: 订购日期：

en: Order Information
zh_CN: 订单信息

en: Order Summary
zh_CN: 订单摘要

en: Order Total:
zh_CN: 订单总额：

en: Order management
zh_CN: 订单管理

en: Organized By:
zh_CN: 主办单位：

en: Organizer
zh_CN: 主办单位

en: Organizer Filter
zh_CN: 组织者过滤器

en: Organizer ID
zh_CN: 组织者ID

en: Organizer ready. It has been selected for this event.
zh_CN: 组织者准备好了。它已被选用于本次活动。

en: Outlook
zh_CN: 展望

en: Overridden
zh_CN: 被覆盖

en: Override event color (#hex)
zh_CN: 覆盖事件颜色 (#hex)

en: Override expired event color (#hex)
zh_CN: 覆盖过期事件颜色 (#hex)

en: Override expired event text color (#hex)
zh_CN: 覆盖过期事件文本颜色 (#hex)

en: Override text color (#hex)
zh_CN: 覆盖文本颜色 (#hex)

en: PDF Ticketing
zh_CN: PDF 票务

en: PDF email with pdf send based on some configuration. If order status processing or complete then only pdf email will send as we considered these 2 order status come after order payment done. If order status holds or pending, then email of pdf will not send.
zh_CN: 基于某些配置的 PDF 电子邮件和 pdf 发送。如果订单状态正在处理或完成，则只会发送 pdf 电子邮件，因为我们认为这 2 个订单状态是在订单付款完成后出现的。如果订单状态为保留或待处理，则不会发送 pdf 电子邮件。

en: PRICE
zh_CN: 价格

en: PRO Feature
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Pagination
zh_CN: 分页

en: Pagination & Carousel
zh_CN: 分页和轮播

en: Pagination mode
zh_CN: 分页模式

en: Pagination:
zh_CN: 分页：

en: Paid Registration
zh_CN: 付费注册

en: Parameter
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parent %s
zh_CN: 家长%s

en: Parent %s:
zh_CN: 父级%s：

en: Particular Date & Time Settings
zh_CN: 特定日期和时间设置

en: Particular Date Wise
zh_CN: 特别明智的日期

en: Particular Event
zh_CN: 特定事件

en: Pay Later / Offline
zh_CN: 稍后付款/离线

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: PayPal Client ID
zh_CN: 贝宝客户 ID

en: PayPal Configuration
zh_CN: 贝宝配置

en: PayPal Secret Key
zh_CN: 贝宝密钥

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Configuration
zh_CN: 支付配置

en: Payment Label
zh_CN: 付款标签

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Method Enabled
zh_CN: 启用付款方式

en: Payment Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Pending payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Permalink:
zh_CN: 永久链接：

en: Permanently remove every event, attendee, registration form, hidden WooCommerce product and all plugin settings created by Event Booking Manager. WooCommerce orders and other plugins are not touched. This cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 永久删除每个活动、与会者、注册表单、隐藏的 WooCommerce 产品以及由活动预订管理器创建的所有插件设置。 WooCommerce 订单和其他插件不会受到影响。此操作无法撤消。

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Number Label
zh_CN: 电话号码标签

en: Please Enter Carousel Auto Play Speed. Default is 5000
zh_CN: 请输入轮播自动播放速度。默认值为 5000

en: Please Select Extra service global quantity type, If you want to apply it globally for all date and ticket type then select, If you have recurring event addon and want to set datewise global quantity then please select Datewise.
zh_CN: 请选择额外服务全球数量类型，如果您想将其应用于全球所有日期和门票类型，请选择，如果您有定期活动插件并想要设置按日期全球数量，请选择按日期。

en: Please Select Slider Height
zh_CN: 请选择滑块高度

en: Please Select Slider Indicator Type Default Icon
zh_CN: 请选择滑块指示器类型默认图标

en: Please Select Slider Indicator Visible or Not? Default ON
zh_CN: 请选择滑块指示器是否可见？默认开启

en: Please Select Slider Popup Indicator Icon ON or Off? Default ON
zh_CN: 请选择滑块弹出指示器图标打开还是关闭？默认开启

en: Please Select Slider Popup Indicator Image ON or Off? Default ON
zh_CN: 请选择滑块弹出指示器图像打开还是关闭？默认开启

en: Please Select Slider Showcase Position Default Right
zh_CN: 请选择滑块展示位置默认右侧

en: Please Select Slider Showcase Visible or Not? Default ON
zh_CN: 请选择滑块展示是否可见？默认开启

en: Please Select Slider Style Default Style One
zh_CN: 请选择滑块样式 默认样式一

en: Please Select Slider Type Default Slider
zh_CN: 请选择滑块类型 默认滑块

en: Please Select Time
zh_CN: 请选择时间

en: Please Select the global quantity type, If you want to apply it globally for all date and ticket type then select, If you have recurring event addon and want to set datewise global quantity then please select Datewise.
zh_CN: 请选择全局数量类型，如果您想将其应用于所有日期和门票类型，请选择，如果您有定期事件插件并希望设置按日期排列的全局数量，请选择按日期排列。

en: Please Set Correct Event Start & Expire date
zh_CN: 请设置正确的活动开始和结束日期

en: Please choose event date icon.
zh_CN: 请选择活动日期图标。

en: Please choose event location icon.
zh_CN: 请选择活动地点图标。

en: Please choose event organizer icon.
zh_CN: 请选择活动组织者图标。

en: Please choose event sidebar location list icon.
zh_CN: 请选择活动侧边栏位置列表图标。

en: Please choose event social share icon for email.
zh_CN: 请选择电子邮件的活动社交分享图标。

en: Please choose event social share icon for facebook.
zh_CN: 请选择 Facebook 的活动社交分享图标。

en: Please choose event social share icon for linkedin.
zh_CN: 请选择 linkedin 的活动社交分享图标。

en: Please choose event social share icon for twitter.
zh_CN: 请选择 Twitter 的活动社交分享图标。

en: Please choose event social share icon for whatsapp.
zh_CN: 请选择 Whatsapp 的活动社交分享图标。

en: Please choose event time icon.
zh_CN: 请选择活动时间图标。

en: Please configure at least one Payment gateway to start selling tickets.
zh_CN: 请配置至少一个支付网关以开始售票。

en: Please enter a category name.
zh_CN: 请输入类别名称。

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please enter an organizer name.
zh_CN: 请输入组织者名称。

en: Please enter the email from name
zh_CN: 请输入姓名中的电子邮件

en: Please enter the icon class name for the event custom post type. You can find icons here: Example: dashicons-calendar-alt. Find Icons: <a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/resource/dashicons/">Dashicons</a>
zh_CN: 请输入事件自定义帖子类型的图标类名称。您可以在此处找到图标：示例：dashicons-calendar-alt。查找图标：<a href="https://developer.wordpress.org/resource/dashicons/">Dashicons</a>

en: Please enter the number of minutes after that the event will removed from the cart
zh_CN: 请输入该活动将从购物车中删除后的分钟数

en: Please enter the number of minutes before the event that an attendee cannot book/register a ticket.
zh_CN: 请输入活动开始前与会者无法预订/登记门票的分钟数。

en: Please fill out all required fields.
zh_CN: 请填写所有必填字段。

en: Please install WooCommerce plugin first, before installing any plugin.
zh_CN: 在安装任何插件之前，请先安装 WooCommerce 插件。

en: Please re-save the permalink to solve the problem.
zh_CN: 请重新保存永久链接以解决问题。

en: Please review this event and consider adding more tickets or closing sales if necessary.
zh_CN: 请查看此活动，并在必要时考虑添加更多门票或关闭销售。

en: Please select "Yes" to hide or "No" to display.
zh_CN: 请选择“是”隐藏或选择“否”显示。

en: Please select ...
zh_CN: 请选择...

en: Please select Carousel will Infinite Loop or not.
zh_CN: 请选择轮播是否无限循环。

en: Please select Carousel will auto play or not.
zh_CN: 请选择轮播是否自动播放。

en: Please select Event list order by which value Event Title or Event Date. By Default is: Event Upcoming Date
zh_CN: 请选择事件列表顺序，按事件标题或事件日期的值。默认为：活动即将举行的日期

en: Please select either 'Yes' to hide or 'No' to display.
zh_CN: 请选择“是”隐藏或“否”显示。

en: Please select if you want to enable Extra service  global quantity for this event. when you turn on global qty total ticket type seat will not be count
zh_CN: 请选择是否要为此活动启用额外服务全球数量。当您开启全局数量时，总门票类型座位将不被计算在内

en: Please select if you want to enable global quantity for this event. when you turn on global qty total ticket type seat will not be count
zh_CN: 请选择是否要为此活动启用全球数量。当您开启全局数量时，总门票类型座位将不被计算在内

en: Please select in which order status seat will mark as reserved/booked. By Default is Processing & Completed.
zh_CN: 请选择将在哪个订单状态中将座位标记为保留/已预订。默认情况下正在处理并已完成。

en: Please select the icon that will be used for the speaker section heading.
zh_CN: 请选择将用于扬声器部分标题的图标。

en: Please select the name of your multilingual plugin from the list below.
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择您的多语言插件的名称。

en: Please select the preferred map type you want to be displayed on the front page.<br><strong>Note:</strong> It"s been known that Iframe does not always show the precise location, whereas the API enabled map has a drag and drop feature for more accuracy. So if necessary, you can drag the point to the desired location.
zh_CN: 请选择您想要在首页显示的首选地图类型。<br><strong>注意：</strong>众所周知，Iframe 并不总是显示精确的位置，而支持 API 的地图具有拖放功能，可以提高准确性。因此，如果需要，您可以将点拖动到所需位置。

en: Please select the time format from the list. If you want to use a custom time format, select Custom and write your desired time format. This time format will only apply to events.
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择时间格式。如果您想使用自定义时间格式，请选择“自定义”并写入您所需的时间格式。此时间格式仅适用于事件。

en: Please select when the event will end
zh_CN: 请选择活动结束时间

en: Please select when the event will expire
zh_CN: 请选择活动何时到期

en: Please select when you would like the customer to receive an email confirming their order status event.
zh_CN: 请选择您希望客户何时收到确认其订单状态事件的电子邮件。

en: Please select your preferred date format from the options below. If you wish to use a custom date format, select the Custom option and enter your desired date format. Please note that this date format will only apply to events.
zh_CN: 请从下面的选项中选择您喜欢的日期格式。如果您希望使用自定义日期格式，请选择自定义选项并输入您所需的日期格式。请注意，此日期格式仅适用于活动。

en: Please set the Global Qty in Date & Time Steps -> Particular Date Wise table.
zh_CN: 请在日期和时间步骤 -> 特定日期明智表中设置全局数量。

en: Please tick the confirmation box to permanently delete all data.
zh_CN: 请勾选确认框以永久删除所有数据。

en: Please upload gallary images size in ratio 4:3. Ex: Image size width=1200px and height=900px. gallery and feature image should be in same size.
zh_CN: 请按 4:3 的比例上传图库图片。例如：图像尺寸宽度 = 1200 像素，高度 = 900 像素。图库和特写图像的大小应相同。

en: Please upload images for gallery
zh_CN: 请上传图库的图片

en: Plugin Thank You Page
zh_CN: 插件感谢页面

en: Popular %s
zh_CN: 热门%s

en: Post Thumbnail
zh_CN: 帖子缩略图

en: Postcode
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Postcode:
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: Prev Year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Previous Start Date:
zh_CN: 上次开始日期：

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price Starts
zh_CN: 价格起价

en: Price Starts from:
zh_CN: 价格从:

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Pricing Help
zh_CN: 定价帮助

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 原色

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Pro Features You'll Love
zh_CN: 您会喜欢的专业功能

en: Process ticket checkout through WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 通过 WooCommerce 处理票证结账。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 加工

en: Processing…
zh_CN: 正在处理…

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发表

en: QR code addon is necessary for the ticket. If you have a large event then this addon must need to check ticket validity by scanning by QR scanner or mobile.
zh_CN: 门票需要二维码插件。如果您有大型活动，那么此插件必须需要通过 QR 扫描仪或手机扫描来检查门票的有效性。

en: QTY BOX
zh_CN: 盒数

en: Qty
zh_CN: 数量

en: Qty Box
zh_CN: 数量 盒数

en: Quick Add %s
zh_CN: 快速添加%s

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Quick Guide
zh_CN: 快速指南

en: Quick Setup
zh_CN: 快速设置

en: Quick tips for tickets.
zh_CN: 门票快速提示。

en: RESERVE QTY
zh_CN: 预留数量

en: RSVP
zh_CN: 回复

en: RSVP (Free)
zh_CN: 回复（免费）

en: RSVP Response
zh_CN: 回复回复

en: RSVP Responses
zh_CN: 回复回复

en: RSVP Settings
zh_CN: 回复设置

en: RSVP submitted successfully!
zh_CN: 回复提交成功！

en: Read Documentation <a href='https://docs.mage-people.com/woocommerce-event-manager/' target='_blank'>Read Documentation</a>
zh_CN: 阅读文档<a href='https://docs.mage-people.com/woocommerce-event-manager/' target='_blank'>阅读文档</a>

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 重复出现

en: Recurring Event (Repeated)
zh_CN: 重复事件（重复）

en: Recurring Event (Selected Dates)
zh_CN: 重复事件（选定日期）

en: Redirect Checkout after Booking
zh_CN: 预订后重定向结账

en: Redirecting...
zh_CN: 正在重定向...

en: Register For This Event
zh_CN: 报名参加此活动

en: Registration & Tickets Settings
zh_CN: 注册和门票设置

en: Registration Cancelled
zh_CN: 注册已取消

en: Registration Closed
zh_CN: 注册已截止

en: Registration Off/On
zh_CN: 注册关/开

en: Registration Received
zh_CN: 已收到注册

en: Registration Successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: Registration for this event closed
zh_CN: 本次活动报名已截止

en: Registration for this event is currently closed.
zh_CN: 此活动的注册目前已关闭。

en: Registration is currently not available
zh_CN: 目前无法注册

en: Related Event
zh_CN: 相关活动

en: Related Event Settings
zh_CN: 相关事件设置

en: Related Event setup.
zh_CN: 相关事件设置。

en: Related Events
zh_CN: 相关活动

en: Related Events Section Label
zh_CN: 相关事件部分标签

en: Reload Seat Status
zh_CN: 重新加载座位状态

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove %s featured image
zh_CN: 删除%s特色图片

en: Remove Icon
zh_CN: 删除图标

en: Remove Image
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: Remove Override
zh_CN: 删除覆盖

en: Remove Rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Remove Speaker image
zh_CN: 删除演讲者图像

en: Repeated Date & Time Settings
zh_CN: 重复日期和时间设置

en: Repeated Event
zh_CN: 重复事件

en: Repeated Events Only
zh_CN: 仅重复事件

en: Report Overview
zh_CN: 报告概述

en: Require Account Login
zh_CN: 需要帐户登录

en: Require Account Login to Purchase
zh_CN: 需要帐户登录才能购买

en: Require login to purchase event tickets.
zh_CN: 需要登录才能购买活动门票。

en: Reserve Qty
zh_CN: 预留数量

en: Reserved
zh_CN: 保留

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Booking
zh_CN: 重置预订

en: Reset Booking Count
zh_CN: 重置预订计数

en: Reset Booking Count?
zh_CN: 重置预订数量？

en: Reset Filters
zh_CN: 重置过滤器

en: Restore Event
zh_CN: 恢复事件

en: Restrict event access to logged-in members with specific roles.
zh_CN: 将事件访问权限限制为具有特定角色的登录成员。

en: Revenue This Month
zh_CN: 本月收入

en: Review and Rating Addon
zh_CN: 评论和评级插件

en: Review each section below and enable only the parts this event actually needs.
zh_CN: 查看下面的每个部分并仅启用此事件实际需要的部分。

en: Review your event dates.
zh_CN: 查看您的活动日期。

en: Review your order and confirm your spot.
zh_CN: 查看您的订单并确认您的位置。

en: Ribbon Background Color
zh_CN: 丝带背景颜色

en: Rich Text Status
zh_CN: 富文本状态

en: Rich Texts for SEO & Google Schema Text
zh_CN: 用于 SEO 和 Google Schema 文本的富文本

en: Right with space — 99 $
zh_CN: 空间充足 — 99 美元

en: Right — 99$
zh_CN: 右 — 99 美元

en: Rule Type
zh_CN: 规则类型

en: SEO Content
zh_CN: 搜索引擎优化内容

en: SHOW ADVANCED COLUMN
zh_CN: 显示高级栏目

en: Sale Period
zh_CN: 销售期间

en: Sale Start Date & Time
zh_CN: 促销开始日期和时间

en: Sale close On:
zh_CN: 销售结束日期：

en: Sales Over Time
zh_CN: 随时间变化的销售额

en: Sales by Day of Week
zh_CN: 按星期几销售

en: Same as last week
zh_CN: 与上周相同

en: Sandbox / Test Mode
zh_CN: 沙盒/测试模式

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Saturday Column Color
zh_CN: 周六栏颜色

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Offline Settings
zh_CN: 保存离线设置

en: Save PayPal Settings
zh_CN: 保存贝宝设置

en: Save Stripe Settings
zh_CN: 保存条纹设置

en: Save as Draft
zh_CN: 另存为草稿

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 得救了！

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Schedule Summary
zh_CN: 日程总结

en: Schedule your event start and end times.
zh_CN: 安排您的活动开始和结束时间。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: Search Filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search Icon...
zh_CN: 搜索图标...

en: Search Speaker
zh_CN: 搜索发言人

en: Search and select related events
zh_CN: 搜索并选择相关事件

en: Search by Name or Email
zh_CN: 按姓名或电子邮件搜索

en: Search by Order Number...
zh_CN: 按订单号搜索...

en: Search by Title
zh_CN: 按标题搜索

en: Search events, locations, or organizers...
zh_CN: 搜索活动、地点或组织者...

en: Search events...
zh_CN: 搜索事件...

en: Seat Reserved Order Status
zh_CN: 座位预订订单状态

en: Seats
zh_CN: 座位数

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要颜色

en: Seconds Style Settings
zh_CN: 秒样式设置

en: Section Height
zh_CN: 截面高度

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select "Yes" only if your theme already includes Owl Carousel library. Select "No" (recommended) to let the plugin load its own Owl Carousel library. If carousel is not working, ensure this is set to "No".
zh_CN: 仅当您的主题已包含 Owl Carousel 库时，才选择“是”。选择“否”（推荐）让插件加载自己的 Owl Carousel 库。如果轮播不起作用，请确保将其设置为“否”。

en: Select After Repeated Days
zh_CN: 选择重复天数后

en: Select Category
zh_CN: 选择类别

en: Select City
zh_CN: 选择城市

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select End Date & Time
zh_CN: 选择结束日期和时间

en: Select Event
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select Event Date:
zh_CN: 选择活动日期：

en: Select Icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select Off days
zh_CN: 选择休息日

en: Select Organizer
zh_CN: 选择组织者

en: Select Speakers
zh_CN: 选择演讲者

en: Select Start Date & Time
zh_CN: 选择开始日期和时间

en: Select State
zh_CN: 选择状态

en: Select Template from below. Read documention to override template, click
zh_CN: 从下面选择模板。阅读文档以覆盖模板，单击

en: Select Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

en: Select User Role
zh_CN: 选择用户角色

en: Select a page with the [mep_booking_confirmation] shortcode. After booking, customers are redirected here instead of back to the event page.
zh_CN: 选择带有 [mep_booking_confirmation] 短代码的页面。预订后，客户将被重定向至此处，而不是返回活动页面。

en: Select date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select the Google Map zoom level. By default is 17
zh_CN: 选择 Google 地图缩放级别。默认为 17

en: Select the organization or person hosting this event.
zh_CN: 选择主办此活动的组织或个人。

en: Select the payment statuses that will trigger ticket confirmation.
zh_CN: 选择将触发票据确认的付款状态。

en: Select the type of your event.
zh_CN: 选择您的活动类型。

en: Select where to redirect after adding tickets to cart.
zh_CN: 选择将门票添加到购物车后重定向到的位置。

en: Select where to redirect after confirming the order.
zh_CN: 确认订单后选择重定向目的地。

en: Select your event Date type
zh_CN: 选择您的活动日期类型

en: Sell tickets and accept payments. Requires WooCommerce or custom payment method.
zh_CN: 出售门票并接受付款。需要 WooCommerce 或自定义付款方式。

en: Send Confirmation Email to Billing Email Address
zh_CN: 发送确认电子邮件至帐单电子邮件地址

en: Send Low Stock Email Notifications?
zh_CN: 发送库存不足电子邮件通知？

en: Separate %s with commas
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔 %s

en: Set %s featured image
zh_CN: 设置%s特色图片

en: Set Speaker image
zh_CN: 设置演讲者图像

en: Set Up WooCommerce
zh_CN: 设置 WooCommerce

en: Set maximum/minimum qty buying option with <a href='https://mage-people.com/product/event-max-min-quantity-limiting-addon-for-woocommerce-event-manager' target='_blank'>Max/Min Qty Addon</a>
zh_CN: 使用<a href='https://mage-people.com/product/event-max-min-quantity-limiting-addon-for-woocommerce-event-manager' target='_blank'>最大/最小数量插件</a>设置最大/最小数量购买选项

en: Set the Google Map Zoom Level
zh_CN: 设置 Google 地图缩放级别

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully!
zh_CN: 设置保存成功！

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Share This Event
zh_CN: 分享此活动

en: Shipping only
zh_CN: 仅限运送

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Shortcode Reference
zh_CN: 简码参考

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "Limited Availability" ribbon when available seats are less than or equal to this number.
zh_CN: 当可用座位数小于或等于此数量时，显示“有限可用”功能区。

en: Show 0 Price as Free
zh_CN: 显示 0 价格为免费

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Show All %s
zh_CN: 显示全部 %s

en: Show All Events
zh_CN: 显示所有活动

en: Show Available Seat
zh_CN: 显示可用座位

en: Show Available Seat?
zh_CN: 显示可用座位？

en: Show Billing Info
zh_CN: 显示帐单信息

en: Show Billing Info on Checkout
zh_CN: 结帐时显示帐单信息

en: Show Date
zh_CN: 演出日期

en: Show Date?
zh_CN: 显示日期？

en: Show Event Info
zh_CN: 显示活动信息

en: Show Event Sidebar Widgets?
zh_CN: 显示事件侧边栏小部件？

en: Show Expired Events
zh_CN: 显示过期活动

en: Show Google Map
zh_CN: 显示谷歌地图

en: Show Hidden Woocommerce Products?
zh_CN: 显示隐藏的 Woocommerce 产品？

en: Show Limited Availability Ribbon?
zh_CN: 显示有限可用性功能区？

en: Show Location?
zh_CN: 显示位置？

en: Show Low Stock Warning?
zh_CN: 显示库存不足警告？

en: Show Message Off/On
zh_CN: 显示消息关闭/打开

en: Show Organiztion?
zh_CN: 展会组织？

en: Show Previous/Next Buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一个/下一个按钮

en: Show Price
zh_CN: 显示价格

en: Show Registration Off Message in Event details Page?
zh_CN: 在活动详情页面显示注册关闭消息？

en: Show Related Events
zh_CN: 显示相关活动

en: Show Ribbon
zh_CN: 显示功能区

en: Show Sold out Ribon?
zh_CN: 显示 丝带已售完？

en: Show Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: Show Timezone
zh_CN: 显示时区

en: Show Title
zh_CN: 显示标题

en: Show Tooltip on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停时显示工具提示

en: Show View More Date Button
zh_CN: 显示查看更多日期按钮

en: Show Waitlist Form
zh_CN: 显示等候名单表格

en: Show Year Navigation
zh_CN: 显示年份导航

en: Show an interactive Google Map on your website, letting users easily explore and find locations.
zh_CN: 在您的网站上显示交互式 Google 地图，让用户轻松探索和查找位置。

en: Show billing info on WooCommerce checkout page.
zh_CN: 在 WooCommerce 结账页面上显示账单信息。

en: Show category dropdown filter
zh_CN: 显示类别下拉过滤器

en: Show expired events: yes (with faded style) or no (hide)
zh_CN: 显示过期事件：是（使用褪色样式）或否（隐藏）

en: Show location in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示位置

en: Show location text filter (venue, city, country)
zh_CN: 显示位置文本过滤器（地点、城市、国家）

en: Show low stock warning when available seats are less than or equal to this number.
zh_CN: 当可用座位数小于或等于此数字时，显示库存不足警告。

en: Show min price in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示最低价格

en: Show multi-day events as separate day blocks instead of one long spanning bar
zh_CN: 将多日事件显示为单独的日期块，而不是一个长跨度条

en: Show or hide the event end date and time on the front end.
zh_CN: 在前端显示或隐藏事件结束日期和时间。

en: Show or hide the month prev/next navigation arrows.
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏上一个月/下一个月导航箭头。

en: Show organizer dropdown filter
zh_CN: 显示组织者下拉过滤器

en: Show organizer in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示组织者

en: Show prev/next month arrows
zh_CN: 显示上个月/下个月箭头

en: Show prev/next year buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一年/明年按钮

en: Show prev/next/today buttons
zh_CN: 显示上一个/下一个/今天按钮

en: Show previous/next year buttons to jump by year.
zh_CN: 显示上一年/明年按钮以按年份跳转。

en: Show recurring/multi-date badge
zh_CN: 显示重复/多日期徽章

en: Show reset button for all active filters
zh_CN: 显示所有活动过滤器的重置按钮

en: Show search box
zh_CN: 显示搜索框

en: Show seat availability in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具提示中显示可用座位

en: Show start/end date range filters
zh_CN: 显示开始/结束日期范围过滤器

en: Show the waitlist signup form for this event when the waitlist addon is active.
zh_CN: 当候补名单插件处于活动状态时，显示此活动的候补名单注册表单。

en: Show/hide releated events in frontend template
zh_CN: 在前端模板中显示/隐藏相关事件

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Showing
zh_CN: 显示中

en: Single Date & Time Settings
zh_CN: 单一日期和时间设置

en: Single Event
zh_CN: 单项赛事

en: Single Event Page Template
zh_CN: 单个事件页面模板

en: Single Event Settings
zh_CN: 单一事件设置

en: Single-Date Events Only
zh_CN: 仅限单一日期活动

en: Slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: Slider Indicator Type
zh_CN: 滑块指示器类型

en: Slider Indicator Visible?
zh_CN: 滑块指示器可见？

en: Slider Popup Icon Indicator
zh_CN: 滑块弹出图标指示器

en: Slider Popup Image Indicator
zh_CN: 滑块弹出图像指示器

en: Slider Settings
zh_CN: 滑块设置

en: Slider Showcase Position
zh_CN: 滑块展示位置

en: Slider Showcase Visible?
zh_CN: 滑块展示可见？

en: Slider Style
zh_CN: 滑块样式

en: Slider Type
zh_CN: 滑块型

en: Slider height
zh_CN: 滑块高度

en: Slug
zh_CN: 蛞蝓

en: Sold
zh_CN: 已售出

en: Sold Out
zh_CN: 已售完

en: Sold Out Event Color
zh_CN: 售完活动颜色

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出了点问题。请再试一次。

en: Sorry, There Are No Seats Available
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有座位

en: Sorry, You Can not see this page, Because Its not your Attendee Information.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法看到此页面，因为这不是您的与会者信息。

en: Sorry, no ticket available
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有门票

en: Sorry, not available
zh_CN: 抱歉，不可用

en: Sorry, this date has expired and is no longer available for booking.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此日期已过，无法再预订。

en: Sorry, this event is  no longer available
zh_CN: 抱歉，此活动已停止

en: Sorry, this event is expired and no longer available.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此活动已过期，不再提供。

en: Sorry, this event is fully booked.
zh_CN: 抱歉，本次活动已满。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权访问此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to change this event status.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权更改此活动状态。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create terms here.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能在此处创建术语。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to do that.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能这样做。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this event.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权编辑此活动。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to move this event to the trash.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法将此活动移至垃圾箱。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to switch the event editor.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法切换事件编辑器。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort Events
zh_CN: 事件排序

en: Sort Order
zh_CN: 排序顺序

en: Source template file not found
zh_CN: 未找到源模板文件

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Speaker Icon
zh_CN: 扬声器图标

en: Speaker Image
zh_CN: 演讲者形象

en: Speaker Information
zh_CN: 演讲者信息

en: Speaker Not found
zh_CN: 未找到扬声器

en: Speaker Not found in Trash
zh_CN: 在垃圾箱中找不到扬声器

en: Speaker Section's Label
zh_CN: 扬声器部分的标签

en: Speaker Settings
zh_CN: 扬声器设置

en: Speaker Settings will be here.
zh_CN: 扬声器设置将在这里。

en: Speaker list
zh_CN: 演讲嘉宾名单

en: Speaker list navigation
zh_CN: 演讲者列表导航

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Speakers Item:
zh_CN: 扬声器项目：

en: Speakers List
zh_CN: 演讲嘉宾名单

en: Special  Dates Time Settings
zh_CN: 特殊日期时间设置

en: Special Price Option for each user type or membership get <a href='https://mage-people.com/product/membership-pricing-for-event-manager-plugin' target='_blank'>Membership Pricing Addon</a>
zh_CN: 每种用户类型或会员资格的特殊价格选项获得<a href='https://mage-people.com/product/membership-pricing-for-event-manager-plugin' target='_blank'>会员定价插件</a>

en: Specific Event IDs
zh_CN: 特定事件 ID

en: Specific Events Only
zh_CN: 仅特定事件

en: Speed up the Event List Page Loading?
zh_CN: 加快事件列表页面加载速度？

en: Spring
zh_CN: 春天

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准型

en: Start Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start Date & Time
zh_CN: 开始日期和时间

en: Start Date :
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Start Datetime
zh_CN: 开始日期时间

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Start typing...
zh_CN: 开始输入...

en: Starting import...
zh_CN: 开始导入...

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Indicator Colors
zh_CN: 库存指标颜色

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道：

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Stripe Configuration
zh_CN: 条带配置

en: Style One
zh_CN: 风格一

en: Style Settings
zh_CN: 风格设置

en: Style Two
zh_CN: 风格二

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Submit RSVP
zh_CN: 提交回复

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success, License Key is valid for the plugin
zh_CN: 成功，许可证密钥对该插件有效

en: Successfully Activated! 100%
zh_CN: 激活成功！ 100%

en: Successfully Booking Reset
zh_CN: 成功预订重置

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Sunday Column Color
zh_CN: 周日栏颜色

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support & Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 支持和知识库

en: Switch to Draft
zh_CN: 切换到草稿

en: T-Shirt Size
zh_CN: T 恤尺码

en: TOTAL QTY
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Settings
zh_CN: 税务设置

en: Tax class
zh_CN: 税级

en: Tax status
zh_CN: 税务状况

en: Taxable
zh_CN: 应纳税

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Override
zh_CN: 模板覆盖

en: Template Override Settings class not found. Please ensure the plugin is properly installed.
zh_CN: 找不到模板覆盖设置类。请确保插件已正确安装。

en: Template Override System
zh_CN: 模板覆盖系统

en: Template Settings
zh_CN: 模板设置

en: Template Settings is a display template designed to showcase activity details on the event details page.
zh_CN: 模板设置是一个展示模板，旨在在活动详情页面展示活动详情。

en: Template copied successfully
zh_CN: 模板复制成功

en: Template file not found
zh_CN: 找不到模板文件

en: Template override removed successfully
zh_CN: 模板覆盖已成功删除

en: Template overrides will persist through plugin updates
zh_CN: 模板覆盖将通过插件更新持续存在

en: Template path is required
zh_CN: 模板路径为必填项

en: Templates will be copied to:
zh_CN: 模板将被复制到：

en: Templates, messaging, timeline, related events, and search visibility.
zh_CN: 模板、消息传递、时间线、相关事件和搜索可见性。

en: Test / Sandbox Keys
zh_CN: 测试/沙箱密钥

en: Test Publishable Key
zh_CN: 测试可发布密钥

en: Test Secret Key
zh_CN: 测试密钥

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text color for expired events when shown on calendar.
zh_CN: 日历上显示的过期事件的文本颜色。

en: Thank you! Your registration has been confirmed and a confirmation email has been sent to you.
zh_CN: 谢谢！您的注册已得到确认，并且确认电子邮件已发送给您。

en: Thanks for choosing the Event Manager & Tickets Plugin for WooCommerce! Follow the steps below to get started.
zh_CN: 感谢您选择 WooCommerce 活动管理器和门票插件！请按照以下步骤开始。

en: The category could not be created.
zh_CN: 无法创建该类别。

en: The core details of your event.
zh_CN: 您活动的核心细节。

en: The event could not be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 该事件无法移至垃圾箱。

en: The event product type in WooCommerce is set to virtual by default. If you change this type, you will need to save all of your events again.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 中的事件产品类型默认设置为虚拟。如果更改此类型，您将需要再次保存所有事件。

en: The symbol to display next to prices (e.g. $, €, £, ৳).
zh_CN: 显示在价格旁边的符号（例如 $、€、£、৳）。

en: The text to display on the limited availability ribbon.
zh_CN: 显示在有限可用性功能区上的文本。

en: The text to display when seats are running low.
zh_CN: 当座位不足时显示的文本。

en: The unique identifier used in the event URL.
zh_CN: 事件 URL 中使用的唯一标识符。

en: There are currently no events scheduled.
zh_CN: 目前没有安排任何活动。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本可用。 %2$s查看版本%3$s详情%4$s或%5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 有新版本可用。 %2$s查看版本%3$s详情%4$s。

en: These currency settings are used for price display and the native checkout flow.
zh_CN: 这些货币设置用于价格显示和本机结帐流程。

en: These options apply to every event. Configure how customers pay for tickets.
zh_CN: 这些选项适用于每个事件。配置客户如何支付门票。

en: This Addon is mainly used for addon, if anyone want to get order offline like phone order then after taking order admin can add attendee from dashboard.
zh_CN: 该插件主要用于插件，如果有人想像电话订单一样离线订购，那么在接受订单后管理员可以从仪表板添加与会者。

en: This Addon is mainly used for admin, if anyone want to get order offline like phone order then after taking order admin can add attendee from dashboard.
zh_CN: 该插件主要用于管理员，如果有人想像电话订单一样离线订购，那么在接受订单后管理员可以从仪表板添加与会者。

en: This Month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for %1$s.
zh_CN: 这似乎是 %1$s 的无效许可证密钥。

en: This appears to be an invalid license key for .
zh_CN: 这似乎是无效的许可证密钥。

en: This change will apply the event category label to the whole plugin.
zh_CN: 此更改会将事件类别标签应用于整个插件。

en: This change will impact the template for the single event details page.
zh_CN: 此更改将影响单个事件详细信息页面的模板。

en: This email was sent automatically by Mage EventPress plugin.
zh_CN: 这封电子邮件是由 Mage EventPress 插件自动发送的。

en: This enables or disables the event price in the list. By default, it is enabled.
zh_CN: 这将启用或禁用列表中的事件价格。默认情况下，它是启用的。

en: This event expired on
zh_CN: 此活动已过期

en: This event is available for our members. Please log in to continue. Not a member yet? You can easily join and enjoy full access.
zh_CN: 此活动可供我们的会员参加。请登录以继续。还不是会员？您可以轻松加入并享受完全访问权限。

en: This event max-min addon is necessary for limiting the amount of tickets sold. Organizers can set a minimum buying quantity or minimum purchase quantity.
zh_CN: 此活动 max-min 插件对于限制售票量是必要的。主办方可以设置最低购买数量或最低购买数量。

en: This event will be moved to the trash. You can restore it later from the Events trash list if needed.
zh_CN: 此事件将被移至垃圾箱。如果需要，您可以稍后从事件垃圾箱列表中恢复它。

en: This feature enables or disables the full date list for multi-date events in the event listing page. By default, this feature is enabled.
zh_CN: 此功能在事件列表页面中启用或禁用多日期事件的完整日期列表。默认情况下，此功能处于启用状态。

en: This information will be sent to the buyer along with a confirmation email.
zh_CN: 此信息将与确认电子邮件一起发送给买家。

en: This is a marketplace addon that is needed to allow event submit from frontend, multiple organizer can see ticket. Together in a same website.
zh_CN: 这是一个市场插件，需要允许从前端提交活动，多个组织者可以看到票证。一起在同一个网站上。

en: This is the Default sidebar of the Event manager for Woocommerce  template.
zh_CN: 这是 Woocommerce 模板事件管理器的默认侧边栏。

en: This is the heading for the Speaker List that will be displayed on the frontend. The default heading is "Speakers."
zh_CN: 这是将显示在前端的演讲者列表的标题。默认标题是“演讲者”。

en: This label is shown to customers on the frontend payment page.
zh_CN: 该标签在前端支付页面上向客户显示。

en: This plugin that will design a nice and login panel. It will look more professional than the wordpress default login panel.
zh_CN: 这个插件将设计一个漂亮的登录面板。它看起来比 WordPress 默认登录面板更专业。

en: This setting controls whether or not the checkout page is redirected after booking an event.
zh_CN: 此设置控制预订活动后是否重定向结账页面。

en: This setting enables you to a "Free" at a price of 0. By default, this setting is enabled.
zh_CN: 此设置使您能够以 0 的价格“免费”。默认情况下，此设置处于启用状态。

en: This system allows you to automatically copy plugin templates to your active theme for customization. Templates copied to your theme will override the plugin defaults.
zh_CN: 该系统允许您自动将插件模板复制到您的活动主题以进行自定义。复制到主题的模板将覆盖插件默认值。

en: This taxonomy is not available.
zh_CN: 此分类法不可用。

en: This toggle determines whether or not the date is shown in the order details section of the thank you page and confirmation email body. Choose "Yes" to hide the date or "No" to show it. The default is "No".
zh_CN: 此切换开关确定日期是否显示在感谢页面和确认电子邮件正文的订单详细信息部分中。选择“是”隐藏日期或选择“否”显示日期。默认为“否”。

en: This will change the event organizer label throughout the plugin.
zh_CN: 这将更改整个插件的活动组织者标签。

en: This will remove all booking information for this event, including the attendee list. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这将删除此活动的所有预订信息，包括与会者列表。此操作无法撤消。

en: Thousands Separator
zh_CN: 千位分隔符

en: Thumbnail Border Color
zh_CN: 缩略图边框颜色

en: Thumbnail used in event listing layouts.
zh_CN: 事件列表布局中使用的缩略图。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Thursday Column Color
zh_CN: 星期四栏颜色

en: Tick a speaker to select/deselect. Add new speakers from
zh_CN: 勾选扬声器以选择/取消选择。添加新发言人

en: Ticket
zh_CN: 门票

en: Ticket & Pricing
zh_CN: 门票及定价

en: Ticket & Pricing Settings
zh_CN: 门票和定价设置

en: Ticket Information
zh_CN: 门票信息

en: Ticket Mode
zh_CN: 门票模式

en: Ticket Off Dates Setting
zh_CN: 门票关闭日期设置

en: Ticket Off days Setting
zh_CN: 门票休息日设置

en: Ticket Options
zh_CN: 门票选项

en: Ticket Selection --
zh_CN: 选票——

en: Ticket Sold
zh_CN: 门票已售出

en: Ticket Type
zh_CN: 门票类型

en: Ticket Type Name
zh_CN: 门票类型名称

en: Ticket Type Settings
zh_CN: 票证类型设置

en: Ticket Type Style Settings
zh_CN: 工单类型样式设置

en: Ticket Type:
zh_CN: 门票类型：

en: Ticket Types
zh_CN: 门票类型

en: Ticket Types Distribution
zh_CN: 门票种类分布

en: Ticket sales close X minutes before the event starts.
zh_CN: 门票销售在活动开始前 X 分钟关闭。

en: Ticket selling & payments
zh_CN: 门票销售及付款

en: Ticket-Selling
zh_CN: 售票

en: Tickets
zh_CN: 门票

en: Tickets Sold
zh_CN: 门票已售出

en: Tickets Sold by Event
zh_CN: 按活动出售的门票

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time Color
zh_CN: 时间颜色

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Time Icon Color
zh_CN: 时间图标颜色

en: Time Label
zh_CN: 时间标签

en: Time Settings
zh_CN: 时间设置

en: Time Slot Label
zh_CN: 时隙标签

en: Time Slot:
zh_CN: 时段：

en: Time Text Color
zh_CN: 时间文字颜色

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timeline Details
zh_CN: 时间表详细信息

en: Timeline Events Style
zh_CN: 时间线事件风格

en: Timeline Mode
zh_CN: 时间轴模式

en: Timeline Off/On
zh_CN: 时间线关闭/打开

en: Timeline Settings
zh_CN: 时间线设置

en: Timeline Settings is an activity display system, designed to showcase event activities in a structured timeline format in event details page.
zh_CN: 时间线设置是一个活动展示系统，旨在在事件详情页面以结构化的时间线格式展示事件活动。

en: Timeline Style
zh_CN: 时间线风格

en: Times
zh_CN: 时代

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Title Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Title Only
zh_CN: 仅标题

en: Title Padding
zh_CN: 标题填充

en: Title Text Color
zh_CN: 标题文字颜色

en: Title Text Typography
zh_CN: 标题文字排版

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To actually use the "Ticket-Selling" event type and allow ticket sales, you must install and activate WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 要实际使用“售票”活动类型并允许售票，您必须安装并激活 WooCommerce。

en: To enable attendee form you must first install a premium addon name “Form Builder”. Once you are done with installing – Click on “Events” -> Click on “All Events” -> Click on Edit of any existing event -> Scroll down below to find "Attendee Registration Form"
zh_CN: 要启用与会者表单，您必须首先安装一个高级插件名称“Form Builder”。安装完成后 – 单击“活动” -> 单击“所有活动” -> 单击编辑任何现有活动 -> 向下滚动以找到“与会者注册表”

en: To:
zh_CN: 至：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Today Highlight Color
zh_CN: 今日高光颜色

en: Total
zh_CN: 合计

en: Total - Sold - Reserve = Available
zh_CN: 总计 - 已售出 - 储备 = 可用

en: Total Bookings
zh_CN: 总预订量

en: Total Events
zh_CN: 活动总数

en: Total Price :
zh_CN: 总价：

en: Total Qty
zh_CN: 总数量

en: Total RSVPs
zh_CN: 回复总数

en: Total Registrations
zh_CN: 注册总数

en: Total Reserved
zh_CN: 预留总额

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Total Seat
zh_CN: 总座位数

en: Total Seats
zh_CN: 总座位数

en: Total tickets sold
zh_CN: 售出门票总数

en: Translation Settings
zh_CN: 翻译设置

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Tuesday Column Color
zh_CN: 星期二栏颜色

en: Turn the plugin off but keep all events, attendees and settings so everything is back when you reactivate.
zh_CN: 关闭插件，但保留所有活动、与会者和设置，以便您重新激活时一切都会恢复。

en: Turn this on to allow attendees to join the waitlist for this event.
zh_CN: 打开此选项可允许与会者加入此活动的候补名单。

en: Type :
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Type a full address or place name…
zh_CN: 输入完整的地址或地名...

en: Type existing tags or add new ones. Separate each tag with a comma.
zh_CN: 输入现有标签或添加新标签。用逗号分隔每个标签。

en: Upcoming
zh_CN: 即将推出

en: Upcoming Datetime
zh_CN: 即将到来的日期时间

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %s
zh_CN: 更新%s

en: Update Speaker
zh_CN: 更新发言人

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to PRO Version
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload / Choose
zh_CN: 上传/选择

en: Uploaded to this %s
zh_CN: 已上传至此%s

en: Uploaded to this Speaker
zh_CN: 已上传至该演讲者

en: Usable Dynamic tags
zh_CN: 可用的动态标签

en: Use This Image
zh_CN: 使用此图片

en: Use WooCommerce (Free)
zh_CN: 使用 WooCommerce（免费）

en: Use a simple internal code to identify this event in your workflow.
zh_CN: 使用简单的内部代码来识别工作流程中的此事件。

en: Use as %s featured image
zh_CN: 用作%s特色图片

en: Use as Speaker image
zh_CN: 用作演讲者图像

en: Use sandbox credentials for testing
zh_CN: 使用沙盒凭据进行测试

en: Use test keys instead of live keys
zh_CN: 使用测试密钥而不是实时密钥

en: Use with care.
zh_CN: 小心使用。

en: Used when "Specific Events Only" is selected. Add event IDs separated by commas.
zh_CN: 当选择“仅限特定事件”时使用。添加以逗号分隔的事件 ID。

en: User cannot edit this post
zh_CN: 用户无法编辑此帖子

en: Validity of this licenses is
zh_CN: 该许可证的有效期是

en: Vegetarian
zh_CN: 素食

en: Venue
zh_CN: 场地

en: Venue location can use organizer details when the venue source is set to Organizer.
zh_CN: 当场地来源设置为组织者时，场地位置可以使用组织者详细信息。

en: Venue/Location
zh_CN: 地点/地点

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看%s

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View Button Background Color
zh_CN: 查看按钮背景颜色

en: View Button Text Color
zh_CN: 查看按钮文本颜色

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Event
zh_CN: 查看活动

en: View Full Order Details
zh_CN: 查看完整订单详情

en: View More Button Display?
zh_CN: 查看更多按钮显示？

en: View More Date
zh_CN: 查看更多日期

en: View Speaker
zh_CN: 查看演讲者

en: View Statistics
zh_CN: 查看统计数据

en: View Ticket
zh_CN: 查看门票

en: View Virtual Info
zh_CN: 查看虚拟信息

en: View and manage all your event bookings in one place
zh_CN: 在一处查看和管理您的所有活动预订

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Virtual Event Information:
zh_CN: 虚拟活动信息：

en: Virtual event details
zh_CN: 虚拟活动详细信息

en: Waitlist Form
zh_CN: 等候名单表格

en: Waitlist addon is very useful, if any ticket become sold out organizer can get subscription for next available ticket.
zh_CN: 候补名单插件非常有用，如果任何门票售完，组织者可以订阅下一张可用门票。

en: Warning Message:
zh_CN: 警告信息：

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wednesday Column Color
zh_CN: 周三栏颜色

en: Week
zh_CN: 周

en: Week Grid
zh_CN: 周网格

en: Weekday
zh_CN: 工作日

en: Weekday Column Styles
zh_CN: 工作日列样式

en: Weekdays
zh_CN: 平日

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: When and where
zh_CN: 何时何地

en: When will the event expire
zh_CN: 活动什么时候结束

en: Where Can I change Event Slug Url?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以更改事件 Slug URL？

en: Where Can I configure Pdf Email?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以配置 PDF 电子邮件？

en: Where can I find the Attendee registration Form?
zh_CN: 在哪里可以找到与会者登记表？

en: Where the symbol appears relative to the price.
zh_CN: 符号相对于价格出现的位置。

en: Where will this event take place?
zh_CN: 这个活动将在哪里举行？

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Winter
zh_CN: 冬天

en: With every creation of an event there is a Woocommerce product is also created. By default its hidden in the Product list. If you want to show them in the list select Yes
zh_CN: 每次创建活动时都会创建一个 Woocommerce 产品。默认情况下，它隐藏在产品列表中。如果您想在列表中显示它们，请选择是

en: WooCommerce Event Calendar Addon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动日历插件

en: WooCommerce Event Coupon Code Addon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动优惠券代码插件

en: WooCommerce Event Manager
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动经理

en: WooCommerce Event Manager Plugin for WordPress is the complete event solution. All major functions are available in this plugin which is needed in an Event booking website.
zh_CN: 适用于 WordPress 的 WooCommerce 事件管理器插件是完整的事件解决方案。该插件提供所有主要功能，这是活动预订网站所需的。

en: WooCommerce Event QR Code Addon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动二维码插件

en: WooCommerce Event Waitlist Addon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动候补名单插件

en: WooCommerce Event: Book an Event From Dashboard
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动：从仪表板预订活动

en: WooCommerce Events: Duplicator Addon
zh_CN: WooCommerce 活动：复制器插件

en: WooCommerce Payment
zh_CN: WooCommerce 支付

en: WooCommerce Payment Methods
zh_CN: WooCommerce 付款方式

en: WooCommerce Required
zh_CN: 需要 WooCommerce

en: WooCommerce Thank You Page
zh_CN: WooCommerce 感谢页面

en: WooCommerce activated successfully!
zh_CN: WooCommerce 激活成功！

en: WooCommerce installed successfully.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 安装成功。

en: WooCommerce is active
zh_CN: WooCommerce 处于活动状态

en: WooCommerce is already installed but not active. Click the button below to activate it right now.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 已安装但未激活。单击下面的按钮立即激活它。

en: WooCommerce is free, open-source, and trusted by millions of stores worldwide.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 是免费、开源的，受到全球数百万商店的信赖。

en: WooCommerce is not active
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未激活

en: WooCommerce is not active.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 未激活。

en: WooCommerce is required to process payments. We will securely download, install, and activate it for you right now.
zh_CN: WooCommerce 需要处理付款。我们将立即为您安全地下载、安装并激活它。

en: Woocommerce already install , please activate it
zh_CN: Woocommerce 已安装，请激活它

en: Woocommerce already installed and activated
zh_CN: Woocommerce 已安装并激活

en: Woocommerce need to install and active
zh_CN: Woocommerce 需要安装并激活

en: Would you like to import dummy events, categories, and settings to see how Event Booking Manager works?
zh_CN: 您想要导入虚拟事件、类别和设置来查看事件预订管理器的工作原理吗？

en: WpEvently - By Magepeople
zh_CN: WpEvently - 作者：Magepeople

en: Yahoo
zh_CN: 雅虎

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Year Full
zh_CN: 全年满

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yes (Show with faded style)
zh_CN: 是（以褪色样式显示）

en: Yes - Load from Theme
zh_CN: 是 - 从主题加载

en: Yes You can hide any section from event list and details page. If you go event settings area in general section, you will find lots of settings regarding all section.
zh_CN: 是的，您可以隐藏事件列表和详细信息页面中的任何部分。如果您进入常规部分的事件设置区域，您会发现有关所有部分的许多设置。

en: Yes! we offer customization service for our client. If you want any new features don’t hesitate to contact us. Email: magepeopleteam@gmail.com.
zh_CN: 是的！我们为客户提供定制服务。如果您需要任何新功能，请随时与我们联系。电子邮件：magepeopleteam@gmail.com。

en: Yes, Import Data
zh_CN: 是的，导入数据

en: Yes, Reset Booking
zh_CN: 是的，重置预订

en: You are about to Finish & Save Events Booking Manager For Woocommerce Plugin setup process
zh_CN: 您即将完成并保存 Woocommerce 插件的活动预订管理器设置过程

en: You are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您无权执行此操作。

en: You can ON/OFF End date  time display by going to the settings
zh_CN: 您可以通过进入设置来打开/关闭结束日期时间显示

en: You can ON/OFF available seat display by going to the settings
zh_CN: 您可以通过进入设置来打开/关闭可用座位显示

en: You can change event ticket role by going to the settings
zh_CN: 您可以通过进入设置来更改活动门票角色

en: You can change the date and time format by going to the settings
zh_CN: 您可以通过转到设置来更改日期和时间格式

en: You can choose the Event List Page Design in Dasboard
zh_CN: 您可以在Dasboard中选择事件列表页面设计

en: You can explore and manage ticket types, prices, and related settings here. To actually use the "Ticket-Selling" event type and allow ticket sales, you must install and activate WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处探索和管理门票类型、价格和相关设置。要实际使用“售票”活动类型并允许售票，您必须安装并激活 WooCommerce。

en: You can select event ticket role by going to the settings
zh_CN: 您可以通过进入设置来选择活动门票角色

en: You can show a "Sold Out" Ribbon on the event list when it is fully booked by selecting "Yes" here.
zh_CN: 当活动预订满时，您可以在此处选择“是”，在活动列表上显示“售完”功能区。

en: You do not have permission to activate plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有激活插件的权限。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You do not have permission to install plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件的权限。

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: You have already submitted an RSVP for this event.
zh_CN: 您已经为此活动提交了回复。

en: You need to be logged in to complete your registration for this event.
zh_CN: 您需要登录才能完成此活动的注册。

en: Your Order id is
zh_CN: 您的订单 ID 是

en: Your license is not active for this URL.
zh_CN: 您的许可证对该 URL 无效。

en: Your license key expired on
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已过期

en: Your license key expired on %1$s.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已于 %1$s 过期。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。

en: Your registration has been received and is pending payment confirmation. The organizer will be in touch with payment details.
zh_CN: 您的注册已收到，正在等待付款确认。主办方将与您联系并提供付款详情。

en: Your registration was cancelled and no payment was taken. Feel free to try again below.
zh_CN: 您的注册已被取消，并且未付款。请随意在下面重试。

en: Your registration will be submitted for review. The organizer will contact you regarding payment.
zh_CN: 您的注册将被提交以供审核。主办方将就付款事宜与您联系。

en: abc-block
zh_CN: abc 块

en: accessible-icon
zh_CN: 无障碍图标

en: accusoft
zh_CN: 奥科软件

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: add-1
zh_CN: 添加-1

en: address-book
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: address-card
zh_CN: 地址卡

en: adjust
zh_CN: 调整

en: adn
zh_CN: 广告

en: adversal
zh_CN: 敌对的

en: affiliatetheme
zh_CN: 附属主题

en: alarm-clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: algolia
zh_CN: 阿尔戈利亚

en: align-center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: align-justify
zh_CN: 对齐-两端对齐

en: align-left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: align-right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: all, single, multi_date, repeated, specific
zh_CN: 全部、单个、多日期、重复、特定

en: allergies
zh_CN: 过敏

en: amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: amazon-pay
zh_CN: 亚马逊支付

en: ambulance
zh_CN: 救护车

en: american-sign-language-interpreting
zh_CN: 美国手语翻译

en: amilia
zh_CN: 阿米利亚

en: anchor
zh_CN: 锚

en: android
zh_CN: 安卓

en: angellist
zh_CN: 天使名单

en: angle-double-down
zh_CN: 角度双下

en: angle-double-left
zh_CN: 角双左

en: angle-double-right
zh_CN: 角双右

en: angle-double-up
zh_CN: 角双升

en: angle-down
zh_CN: 角度向下

en: angle-left
zh_CN: 左角

en: angle-right
zh_CN: 右角

en: angle-up
zh_CN: 角度向上

en: angrycreative
zh_CN: 愤怒的创意

en: angular
zh_CN: 有角的

en: app-store
zh_CN: 应用商店

en: app-store-ios
zh_CN: 应用程序商店 ios

en: apper
zh_CN: 阿佩尔

en: apple
zh_CN: 苹果

en: apple-pay
zh_CN: 苹果支付

en: archive
zh_CN: 存档

en: arrow-alt-circle-down
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-圆圈-向下

en: arrow-alt-circle-left
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-圆圈-向左

en: arrow-alt-circle-right
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-圆圈-右

en: arrow-alt-circle-up
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-圆圈向上

en: arrow-circle-down
zh_CN: 箭头圈向下

en: arrow-circle-left
zh_CN: 箭头-圆圈-左

en: arrow-circle-right
zh_CN: 箭头-圆圈-右

en: arrow-circle-up
zh_CN: 向上箭头圆圈

en: arrow-down
zh_CN: 向下箭头

en: arrow-left
zh_CN: 向左箭头

en: arrow-pointing-to-right
zh_CN: 向右的箭头

en: arrow-right
zh_CN: 向右箭头

en: arrow-up
zh_CN: 向上箭头

en: arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: arrows-1
zh_CN: 箭头-1

en: arrows-2
zh_CN: 箭头-2

en: arrows-3
zh_CN: 箭头3

en: arrows-4
zh_CN: 箭头4

en: arrows-alt
zh_CN: 箭头-alt

en: arrows-alt-h
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-h

en: arrows-alt-v
zh_CN: 箭头-alt-v

en: assistive-listening-systems
zh_CN: 辅助听力系统

en: asterisk
zh_CN: 星号

en: asymmetrik
zh_CN: 不对称

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: attachment
zh_CN: 附件

en: attachment-1
zh_CN: 附件1

en: audible
zh_CN: 可听见的

en: audio-description
zh_CN: 音频描述

en: autoprefixer
zh_CN: 自动前缀器

en: avianex
zh_CN: 阿维安克斯

en: aviato
zh_CN: 阿维亚托

en: aws
zh_CN: AWS

en: back
zh_CN: 回来

en: back-1
zh_CN: 后退1

en: backward
zh_CN: 落后

en: balance-scale
zh_CN: 平衡秤

en: ban
zh_CN: 禁令

en: band-aid
zh_CN: 创可贴

en: bandcamp
zh_CN: 乐队营

en: bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: bar-chart
zh_CN: 条形图

en: bar-chart-1
zh_CN: 条形图-1

en: barcode
zh_CN: 条形码

en: bars
zh_CN: 酒吧

en: baseball-ball
zh_CN: 棒球

en: basketball-ball
zh_CN: 篮球球

en: bath
zh_CN: 洗澡

en: battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: battery-empty
zh_CN: 电池没电

en: battery-full
zh_CN: 电池充满

en: battery-half
zh_CN: 电池一半

en: battery-quarter
zh_CN: 电池四分之一

en: battery-three-quarters
zh_CN: 电池四分之三

en: bed
zh_CN: 床

en: beer
zh_CN: 啤酒

en: behance
zh_CN: 行为

en: behance-square
zh_CN: 行为广场

en: bell
zh_CN: 铃

en: bell-slash
zh_CN: 钟形斜线

en: bicycle
zh_CN: 自行车

en: bimobject
zh_CN: 生物对象

en: binoculars
zh_CN: 双筒望远镜

en: birthday-cake
zh_CN: 生日蛋糕

en: bitbucket
zh_CN: 位桶

en: bitcoin
zh_CN: 比特币

en: bity
zh_CN: 比蒂

en: black-tie
zh_CN: 黑领带

en: blackberry
zh_CN: 黑莓

en: blind
zh_CN: 盲人

en: blogger
zh_CN: 博主

en: blogger-b
zh_CN: 博主-b

en: bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: bluetooth-b
zh_CN: 蓝牙-b

en: board
zh_CN: 董事会

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bolt
zh_CN: 螺栓

en: bomb
zh_CN: 炸弹

en: book
zh_CN: 书

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: bowling-ball
zh_CN: 保龄球

en: box
zh_CN: 盒子

en: box-open
zh_CN: 盒子打开的

en: boxes
zh_CN: 盒子

en: braille
zh_CN: 盲文

en: briefcase
zh_CN: 公文包

en: briefcase-medical
zh_CN: 公文包-医疗

en: btc
zh_CN: 比特币

en: bug
zh_CN: 错误

en: building
zh_CN: 建筑物

en: bullhorn
zh_CN: 扩音器

en: bullseye
zh_CN: 靶心

en: burn
zh_CN: 烧伤

en: buromobelexperte
zh_CN: 布罗莫贝尔专家

en: bus
zh_CN: 巴士

en: business
zh_CN: 商业

en: buysellads
zh_CN: 买家卖家

en: calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: calendar-alt
zh_CN: 日历替代

en: calendar-check
zh_CN: 日历检查

en: calendar-minus
zh_CN: 日历减

en: calendar-plus
zh_CN: 日历加

en: calendar-times
zh_CN: 日历时间

en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: camera-retro
zh_CN: 相机复古

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: cancel-music
zh_CN: 取消音乐

en: capsules
zh_CN: 胶囊

en: car
zh_CN: 汽车

en: caret-down
zh_CN: 插入符号向下

en: caret-left
zh_CN: 插入符号左移

en: caret-right
zh_CN: 插入符号右

en: caret-square-down
zh_CN: 插入符号方形向下

en: caret-square-left
zh_CN: 插入符号左方

en: caret-square-right
zh_CN: 插入符号右方

en: caret-square-up
zh_CN: 插入符号方形

en: caret-up
zh_CN: 插入符号

en: cart-arrow-down
zh_CN: 购物车箭头向下

en: cart-plus
zh_CN: 购物车加

en: cc-amazon-pay
zh_CN: cc-亚马逊支付

en: cc-amex
zh_CN: 美国运通卡

en: cc-diners-club
zh_CN: CC-大莱俱乐部

en: cc-discover
zh_CN: 抄送发现

en: cc-mastercard
zh_CN: cc-万事达卡

en: cc-paypal
zh_CN: 抄送贝宝

en: cc-stripe
zh_CN: CC条纹

en: cc-visa
zh_CN: CC签证

en: centercode
zh_CN: 中心代码

en: certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: chart-area
zh_CN: 图表区域

en: chart-bar
zh_CN: 图表栏

en: chart-line
zh_CN: 图表线

en: chart-pie
zh_CN: 饼图

en: chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: check
zh_CN: 检查

en: check-circle
zh_CN: 检查圈

en: check-square
zh_CN: 方格

en: chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: chess-bishop
zh_CN: 国际象棋主教

en: chess-board
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: chess-king
zh_CN: 棋王

en: chess-knight
zh_CN: 国际象棋骑士

en: chess-pawn
zh_CN: 国际象棋棋子

en: chess-queen
zh_CN: 国际象棋皇后

en: chess-rook
zh_CN: 棋车

en: chevron-circle-down
zh_CN: V 形圈向下

en: chevron-circle-left
zh_CN: V 形圈左

en: chevron-circle-right
zh_CN: 右 V 形圆圈

en: chevron-circle-up
zh_CN: V 形圈向上

en: chevron-down
zh_CN: 人字形向下

en: chevron-left
zh_CN: V 形左

en: chevron-right
zh_CN: V 形右

en: chevron-up
zh_CN: 人字形

en: child
zh_CN: 孩子

en: christmas-tree
zh_CN: 圣诞树

en: chrome
zh_CN: 铬

en: circle
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: circle-notch
zh_CN: 圆缺口

en: circular-down-arrow-button
zh_CN: 圆形向下箭头按钮

en: classroom
zh_CN: 课堂

en: clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: clipboard-check
zh_CN: 剪贴板检查

en: clipboard-list
zh_CN: 剪贴板列表

en: clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: clock-1
zh_CN: 时钟1

en: clock-2
zh_CN: 时钟2

en: clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: close-1
zh_CN: 关闭-1

en: closed-captioning
zh_CN: 隐藏式字幕

en: cloud
zh_CN: 云

en: cloud-download-alt
zh_CN: 云下载-alt

en: cloud-upload-alt
zh_CN: 云上传-alt

en: cloudscale
zh_CN: 云规模

en: cloudsmith
zh_CN: 云匠

en: cloudversify
zh_CN: 云验证

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: code-branch
zh_CN: 代码分支

en: codepen
zh_CN: 代码笔

en: codiepie
zh_CN: 科迪皮

en: coffee
zh_CN: 咖啡

en: cog
zh_CN: 齿轮

en: cogs
zh_CN: 齿轮

en: columns
zh_CN: 列

en: comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: comment-alt
zh_CN: 注释替代项

en: comment-dots
zh_CN: 评论点

en: comment-slash
zh_CN: 评论斜杠

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: compass
zh_CN: 指南针

en: compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: confirm-schedule
zh_CN: 确认日程

en: connectdevelop
zh_CN: 连接开发

en: connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: contao
zh_CN: 康陶

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: couch
zh_CN: 沙发

en: cpanel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: creative-commons
zh_CN: 知识共享

en: credit-card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: crop
zh_CN: 作物

en: crosshairs
zh_CN: 十字线

en: css3
zh_CN: CSS3

en: css3-alt
zh_CN: CSS3-替代

en: cube
zh_CN: 立方体

en: cubes
zh_CN: 立方体

en: cut
zh_CN: 切

en: cuttlefish
zh_CN: 墨鱼

en: d-and-d
zh_CN: d-和-d

en: dashcube
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: dayGridMonth, timeGridWeek, timeGridDay, listMonth
zh_CN: dayGridMonth、timeGridWeek、timeGridDay、listMonth

en: deaf
zh_CN: 聋子

en: decreasing
zh_CN: 减少

en: delicious
zh_CN: 好吃

en: deploydog
zh_CN: 部署狗

en: deskpro
zh_CN: 桌面专业版

en: desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: desktop-computer-with-magnifying-lens-focusing-on-data
zh_CN: 带放大镜聚焦数据的台式计算机

en: deviantart
zh_CN: 变态者

en: diagnoses
zh_CN: 诊断

en: diamond
zh_CN: 钻石

en: diamond-1
zh_CN: 钻石-1

en: digg
zh_CN: 挖掘

en: digital-ocean
zh_CN: 数字海洋

en: discord
zh_CN: 不和谐

en: discourse
zh_CN: 话语

en: dna
zh_CN: 脱氧核糖核酸

en: dochub
zh_CN: 多楚布

en: docker
zh_CN: 泊坞窗

en: dollar-sign
zh_CN: 美元符号

en: dolly
zh_CN: 多莉

en: dolly-flatbed
zh_CN: 移动平板车

en: donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: dot-circle
zh_CN: 点圆

en: dove
zh_CN: 鸽子

en: down-arrow
zh_CN: 向下箭头

en: down-chevron
zh_CN: 下V形

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: draft2digital
zh_CN: 草稿2数字

en: dribbble
zh_CN: 运球

en: dribbble-square
zh_CN: 运球方形

en: drop
zh_CN: 掉落

en: dropbox
zh_CN: 保管箱

en: drupal
zh_CN: 德鲁帕尔

en: dustbin
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: dyalog
zh_CN: 对话

en: e.g. Pay at Venue / Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 例如现场付款/银行转账

en: earlybirds
zh_CN: 早起的鸟儿

en: edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit-1
zh_CN: 编辑-1

en: eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: elementor
zh_CN: 元素

en: ellipsis-h
zh_CN: 省略号-h

en: ellipsis-v
zh_CN: 省略号-v

en: ember
zh_CN: 余烬

en: empire
zh_CN: 帝国

en: employee
zh_CN: 员工

en: employee-1
zh_CN: 员工-1

en: envelope
zh_CN: 信封

en: envelope-open
zh_CN: 信封打开

en: envelope-square
zh_CN: 信封方形

en: envira
zh_CN: 恩维拉

en: eraser
zh_CN: 橡皮擦

en: erlang
zh_CN: 二郎

en: ethereum
zh_CN: 以太坊

en: etsy
zh_CN: 埃齐

en: euro-sign
zh_CN: 欧元符号

en: event
zh_CN: 事件

en: event-slug
zh_CN: 事件段

en: events
zh_CN: 事件

en: exchange-alt
zh_CN: 交换替代品

en: exclamation
zh_CN: 感叹号

en: exclamation-circle
zh_CN: 感叹号

en: exclamation-triangle
zh_CN: 感叹号三角形

en: exercise
zh_CN: 锻炼

en: expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: expand-arrows-alt
zh_CN: 展开箭头-alt

en: expeditedssl
zh_CN: 加急SSL

en: external-link-alt
zh_CN: 外部链接替代

en: external-link-square-alt
zh_CN: 外部链接方形 alt

en: eye
zh_CN: 眼睛

en: eye-dropper
zh_CN: 滴管

en: eye-slash
zh_CN: 斜眼

en: facebook
zh_CN: 脸书

en: facebook-f
zh_CN: 脸书-f

en: facebook-square
zh_CN: 脸书广场

en: fast-backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: fast-forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: female
zh_CN: 女

en: fighter-jet
zh_CN: 战斗机

en: file
zh_CN: 文件

en: file-alt
zh_CN: 文件-alt

en: file-archive
zh_CN: 文件归档

en: file-audio
zh_CN: 文件音频

en: file-code
zh_CN: 文件代码

en: file-excel
zh_CN: 文件-Excel

en: file-image
zh_CN: 文件图像

en: file-medical
zh_CN: 医疗档案

en: file-medical-alt
zh_CN: 文件医疗替代

en: file-pdf
zh_CN: 文件-pdf

en: file-powerpoint
zh_CN: 文件幻灯片

en: file-video
zh_CN: 文件视频

en: file-word
zh_CN: 文件字

en: film
zh_CN: 电影

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: find-in-folder
zh_CN: 在文件夹中查找

en: fire
zh_CN: 火

en: fire-extinguisher
zh_CN: 灭火器

en: firefox
zh_CN: 火狐浏览器

en: first-aid
zh_CN: 急救

en: first-aid-kit
zh_CN: 急救箱

en: first-order
zh_CN: 一阶

en: firstdraft
zh_CN: 初稿

en: fish
zh_CN: 鱼

en: fish-1
zh_CN: 鱼-1

en: flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: flag-checkered
zh_CN: 旗形格子

en: flask
zh_CN: 烧瓶

en: flickr
zh_CN: 弗利克

en: flipboard
zh_CN: 翻页板

en: floor
zh_CN: 地板

en: fly
zh_CN: 飞

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: folder-open
zh_CN: 文件夹打开

en: folder-outline
zh_CN: 文件夹大纲

en: font
zh_CN: 字体

en: font-awesome
zh_CN: 字体真棒

en: font-awesome-alt
zh_CN: 字体很棒-alt

en: font-awesome-flag
zh_CN: 字体真棒标志

en: fonticons
zh_CN: 字体图标

en: fonticons-fi
zh_CN: 字体图标-fi

en: football-ball
zh_CN: 足球球

en: fort-awesome
zh_CN: 很棒的堡垒

en: fort-awesome-alt
zh_CN: 很棒的堡垒

en: forumbee
zh_CN: 论坛蜜蜂

en: forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: foursquare
zh_CN: 四方

en: free-code-camp
zh_CN: 免费代码营

en: freebsd
zh_CN: 自由软件

en: frown
zh_CN: 皱眉

en: futbol
zh_CN: 足球

en: gamepad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: gas-pump
zh_CN: 气泵

en: gavel
zh_CN: 木槌

en: gem
zh_CN: 宝石

en: genderless
zh_CN: 无性别的

en: get-pocket
zh_CN: 口袋里

en: gg-circle
zh_CN: gg圈

en: gift
zh_CN: 礼物

en: git-square
zh_CN: 吉特广场

en: gitkraken
zh_CN: 吉特克拉肯

en: gitlab
zh_CN: GitLab

en: gitter
zh_CN: 抖动

en: glass-martini
zh_CN: 玻璃马提尼酒

en: glide
zh_CN: 滑行

en: glide-g
zh_CN: 滑翔-g

en: globe
zh_CN: 地球仪

en: gofore
zh_CN: 戈弗尔

en: golf-ball
zh_CN: 高尔夫球

en: goodreads
zh_CN: 好读物

en: goodreads-g
zh_CN: Goodreads-g

en: google
zh_CN: 谷歌

en: google-drive
zh_CN: 谷歌驱动器

en: google-play
zh_CN: 谷歌播放

en: google-plus
zh_CN: 谷歌+

en: google-plus-g
zh_CN: 谷歌加g

en: google-plus-square
zh_CN: 谷歌加广场

en: google-wallet
zh_CN: 谷歌钱包

en: graduation-cap
zh_CN: 毕业帽

en: graph
zh_CN: 图

en: graph-1
zh_CN: 图1

en: graph-2
zh_CN: 图2

en: gratipay
zh_CN: 小费

en: grav
zh_CN: 重力

en: gripfire
zh_CN: 握火

en: group
zh_CN: 组

en: group-1
zh_CN: 组1

en: group-2
zh_CN: 组2

en: grunt
zh_CN: 咕噜声

en: gulp
zh_CN: 吞咽

en: h-square
zh_CN: h 方

en: hacker-news
zh_CN: 黑客新闻

en: hacker-news-square
zh_CN: 黑客新闻广场

en: hand-holding
zh_CN: 手持式

en: hand-holding-heart
zh_CN: 手捧心

en: hand-holding-usd
zh_CN: 手握美元

en: hand-lizard
zh_CN: 手蜥蜴

en: hand-paper
zh_CN: 手纸

en: hand-peace
zh_CN: 手和平

en: hand-point-down
zh_CN: 手尖朝下

en: hand-point-left
zh_CN: 手尖向左

en: hand-point-right
zh_CN: 手指向右

en: hand-point-up
zh_CN: 手尖朝上

en: hand-pointer
zh_CN: 手形指针

en: hand-rock
zh_CN: 手摇

en: hand-scissors
zh_CN: 手剪

en: hand-spock
zh_CN: 手斯波克

en: hands
zh_CN: 手

en: hands-helping
zh_CN: 双手帮忙

en: handshake
zh_CN: 握手

en: hashtag
zh_CN: 主题标签

en: hdd
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: heart
zh_CN: 心

en: heartbeat
zh_CN: 心跳

en: here
zh_CN: 这里

en: hips
zh_CN: 臀部

en: hire-a-helper
zh_CN: 雇用帮手

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: hockey-puck
zh_CN: 曲棍球

en: home
zh_CN: 家

en: home-1
zh_CN: 家-1

en: hooli
zh_CN: 胡里

en: hospital
zh_CN: 医院

en: hospital-alt
zh_CN: 医院替代

en: hospital-symbol
zh_CN: 医院标志

en: hotjar
zh_CN: 热罐

en: hourglass
zh_CN: 沙漏

en: hourglass-end
zh_CN: 沙漏末端

en: hourglass-half
zh_CN: 半沙漏

en: hourglass-start
zh_CN: 沙漏开始

en: house-silhouette
zh_CN: 房子剪影

en: houzz
zh_CN: 胡兹

en: hubspot
zh_CN: 中心点

en: i-cursor
zh_CN: i 光标

en: id-badge
zh_CN: 身份徽章

en: id-card
zh_CN: 身份证

en: id-card-alt
zh_CN: 身份证替代项

en: image
zh_CN: 图像

en: image Indicator
zh_CN: 图像指示器

en: images
zh_CN: 图片

en: imdb
zh_CN: 互联网数据库

en: inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: indent
zh_CN: 缩进

en: industry
zh_CN: 工业

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: info-circle
zh_CN: 信息圈

en: instagram
zh_CN: Instagram

en: internet-explorer
zh_CN: 互联网探索者

en: ioxhost
zh_CN: iox主机

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: itunes
zh_CN: iTunes

en: java
zh_CN: 爪哇

en: jenkins
zh_CN: 詹金斯

en: joget
zh_CN: 乔盖特

en: joomla
zh_CN: 乔姆拉

en: js-square
zh_CN: js广场

en: karaoke
zh_CN: 卡拉OK

en: key
zh_CN: 钥匙

en: key-1
zh_CN: 键1

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: keycdn
zh_CN: 密钥cdn

en: kickstarter
zh_CN: 启动器

en: kickstarter-k
zh_CN: Kickstarter-k

en: korvue
zh_CN: 科尔武埃

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: laravel
zh_CN: 拉拉维尔

en: lastfm
zh_CN: 最后调频

en: lastfm-square
zh_CN: 最后调频广场

en: layers
zh_CN: 层数

en: leaf
zh_CN: 叶

en: leanpub
zh_CN: 精益酒吧

en: lecture
zh_CN: 讲座

en: left-arrow-inside-a-circle
zh_CN: 圆圈内向左箭头

en: lemon
zh_CN: 柠檬

en: less
zh_CN: 少

en: level-down-alt
zh_CN: 级别-下-alt

en: level-up-alt
zh_CN: 升级-alt

en: life-ring
zh_CN: 救生圈

en: lightbulb
zh_CN: 灯泡

en: line
zh_CN: 线

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: linkedin
zh_CN: 链接

en: linkedin-in
zh_CN: 链接入

en: linode
zh_CN: 易诺德

en: linux
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: lira-sign
zh_CN: 里拉标志

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: list-alt
zh_CN: 列表替代项

en: list-ol
zh_CN: 列表-ol

en: list-ul
zh_CN: 列表 ul

en: location Name
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: location-arrow
zh_CN: 位置箭头

en: lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: lock-open
zh_CN: 锁开

en: long-arrow-alt-down
zh_CN: 长箭头-alt-向下

en: long-arrow-alt-left
zh_CN: 长箭头-alt-左

en: long-arrow-alt-right
zh_CN: 长箭头-alt-右

en: long-arrow-alt-up
zh_CN: 长箭头 Alt-Up

en: long-arrow-pointing-to-the-right
zh_CN: 指向右侧的长箭头

en: love-planet
zh_CN: 爱情星球

en: low-vision
zh_CN: 低视力

en: lyft
zh_CN: 来福车

en: magento
zh_CN: 玛根托

en: magic
zh_CN: 魔法

en: magnet
zh_CN: 磁铁

en: mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: male
zh_CN: 男

en: man
zh_CN: 男人

en: map
zh_CN: 地图

en: map-marker
zh_CN: 地图标记

en: map-marker-alt
zh_CN: 地图标记 alt

en: map-pin
zh_CN: 地图图钉

en: map-signs
zh_CN: 地图标志

en: maps-and-flags
zh_CN: 地图和旗帜

en: mars
zh_CN: 火星

en: mars-double
zh_CN: 火星双

en: mars-stroke
zh_CN: 火星中风

en: mars-stroke-h
zh_CN: 火星中风-h

en: mars-stroke-v
zh_CN: 火星中风-V

en: maxcdn
zh_CN: 最大cdn

en: medapps
zh_CN: 医疗应用程序

en: medical
zh_CN: 医疗

en: medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: medium-m
zh_CN: 中米

en: medkit
zh_CN: 医疗包

en: medrt
zh_CN: 医学治疗

en: meetup
zh_CN: 聚会

en: meh
zh_CN: 嗯

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: menu-1
zh_CN: 菜单-1

en: menu-button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮

en: mercury
zh_CN: 汞

en: microchip
zh_CN: 微芯片

en: microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: microphone-slash
zh_CN: 麦克风斜线

en: microsoft
zh_CN: 微软

en: minus
zh_CN: 减号

en: minus-circle
zh_CN: 减号圆

en: minus-square
zh_CN: 负平方

en: mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: mixcloud
zh_CN: 混合云

en: mizuni
zh_CN: 水尼

en: mm/dd/yyyy
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: mobile
zh_CN: 移动

en: mobile-alt
zh_CN: 移动替代

en: modx
zh_CN: 模数

en: monero
zh_CN: 门罗币

en: money-bag
zh_CN: 钱袋

en: money-bill-alt
zh_CN: 金钱票据替代品

en: monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: moon
zh_CN: 月亮

en: motorcycle
zh_CN: 摩托车

en: mouse-pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: movie-tickets
zh_CN: 电影票

en: multi-tab
zh_CN: 多标签

en: music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: music-player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: napster
zh_CN: 纳普斯特

en: neuter
zh_CN: 中性

en: newspaper
zh_CN: 报纸

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: next-1
zh_CN: 下一个-1

en: nintendo-switch
zh_CN: 任天堂 Switch

en: node
zh_CN: 节点

en: node-js
zh_CN: 节点js

en: notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: notes-medical
zh_CN: 笔记-医疗

en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: npm
zh_CN: 新项目管理

en: ns8
zh_CN: NS8

en: nutritionix
zh_CN: 营养学

en: object-group
zh_CN: 对象组

en: object-ungroup
zh_CN: 对象取消分组

en: odnoklassniki
zh_CN: 奥德诺克拉斯尼基

en: odnoklassniki-square
zh_CN: 奥德诺克拉斯尼基广场

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: open-magazine
zh_CN: 打开杂志

en: open-mail-interface-symbol
zh_CN: 打开邮件界面符号

en: opencart
zh_CN: 开放购物车

en: openid
zh_CN: 开放ID

en: opera
zh_CN: 歌剧

en: optin-monster
zh_CN: 选择怪物

en: order
zh_CN: 订单

en: osi
zh_CN: 奥西

en: outdent
zh_CN: 突出缩进

en: page4
zh_CN: 第4页

en: pagelines
zh_CN: 页线

en: paint-brush
zh_CN: 画笔

en: palfed
zh_CN: 帕尔菲德

en: pallet
zh_CN: 托盘

en: paper-plane
zh_CN: 纸飞机

en: paperclip
zh_CN: 回形针

en: parachute-box
zh_CN: 降落伞箱

en: paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: partnership
zh_CN: 伙伴关系

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: patreon
zh_CN: 帕特雷恩

en: pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: pause-circle
zh_CN: 暂停圈

en: paw
zh_CN: 爪子

en: paypal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: pen-square
zh_CN: 方笔

en: pencil-alt
zh_CN: 铅笔替代

en: people-carry
zh_CN: 人员携带

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: periscope
zh_CN: 潜望镜

en: phabricator
zh_CN: 咒语者

en: phoenix-framework
zh_CN: Phoenix框架

en: phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: phone-call
zh_CN: 打电话

en: phone-call-1
zh_CN: 电话呼叫-1

en: phone-receiver
zh_CN: 电话听筒

en: phone-slash
zh_CN: 电话斜线

en: phone-square
zh_CN: 电话广场

en: phone-volume
zh_CN: 电话音量

en: pied-piper
zh_CN: 花笛手

en: pied-piper-alt
zh_CN: 花笛手阿尔特

en: pied-piper-hat
zh_CN: 花哨帽

en: pied-piper-pp
zh_CN: 花衣笛手 pp

en: piggy-bank
zh_CN: 存钱罐

en: pills
zh_CN: 药丸

en: pin
zh_CN: 针

en: pinterest
zh_CN: 兴趣

en: pinterest-square
zh_CN: pinterest 广场

en: placeholder
zh_CN: 占位符

en: plane
zh_CN: 飞机

en: play
zh_CN: 玩

en: play-button
zh_CN: 播放按钮

en: play-button-1
zh_CN: 播放按钮-1

en: play-button-2
zh_CN: 播放按钮2

en: play-button-3
zh_CN: 播放按钮 3

en: play-button-4
zh_CN: 播放按钮 4

en: play-circle
zh_CN: 游乐圈

en: playstation
zh_CN: 游戏机

en: plug
zh_CN: 插头

en: plus
zh_CN: 加号

en: plus-circle
zh_CN: 加号圆

en: plus-square
zh_CN: 加平方

en: podcast
zh_CN: 播客

en: poo
zh_CN: 便便

en: pound-sign
zh_CN: 英镑符号

en: power-off
zh_CN: 关闭电源

en: prescription-bottle
zh_CN: 处方瓶

en: prescription-bottle-alt
zh_CN: 处方瓶替代品

en: print
zh_CN: 打印

en: procedures
zh_CN: 程序

en: product-hunt
zh_CN: 产品搜寻

en: profit
zh_CN: 利润

en: pushed
zh_CN: 推

en: puzzle-piece
zh_CN: 拼图

en: python
zh_CN: 蟒蛇

en: qq
zh_CN: QQ

en: qrcode
zh_CN: 二维码

en: question
zh_CN: 问题

en: question-circle
zh_CN: 问题圈

en: quidditch
zh_CN: 魁地奇

en: quinscape
zh_CN: 昆斯卡普

en: quora
zh_CN: 法定人数

en: quote
zh_CN: 报价

en: quote-left
zh_CN: 左引号

en: quote-right
zh_CN: 右引号

en: random
zh_CN: 随机的

en: ravelry
zh_CN: 狂欢

en: react
zh_CN: 反应

en: readme
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: rebel
zh_CN: 叛逆者

en: recycle
zh_CN: 回收

en: recycle-triangle-of-three-arrows-outlines
zh_CN: 回收三箭头三角形轮廓

en: red-river
zh_CN: 红河

en: reddit
zh_CN: 红迪特

en: reddit-alien
zh_CN: Reddit-外星人

en: reddit-square
zh_CN: Reddit 广场

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: redo-alt
zh_CN: 重做替代

en: registered
zh_CN: 已注册

en: reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: rendact
zh_CN: 重述

en: renewable
zh_CN: 可再生

en: renren
zh_CN: 人人

en: reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: reply-all
zh_CN: 回复全部

en: replyd
zh_CN: 回复了

en: resolving
zh_CN: 解决

en: retweet
zh_CN: 转发

en: ribbon
zh_CN: 丝带

en: right-arrow-inside-a-circle
zh_CN: 圆圈内向右箭头

en: right-quotation-sign
zh_CN: 右引号

en: road
zh_CN: 路

en: rocket
zh_CN: 火箭

en: rocket-ship
zh_CN: 火箭飞船

en: rocketchat
zh_CN: 火箭聊天

en: rockrms
zh_CN: 摇滚均方根

en: royal-crown-of-elegant-vintage-design
zh_CN: 优雅复古设计的皇家皇冠

en: rss
zh_CN: RSS

en: rss-square
zh_CN: RSS 广场

en: ruble-sign
zh_CN: 卢布标志

en: rupee-sign
zh_CN: 卢比标志

en: safari
zh_CN: 游猎

en: sass
zh_CN: 萨斯

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: schlix
zh_CN: 施利克斯

en: scribd
zh_CN: 抄写

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: search-1
zh_CN: 搜索-1

en: search-2
zh_CN: 搜索2

en: search-minus
zh_CN: 搜索减号

en: search-plus
zh_CN: 搜索加

en: searchengin
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: seedling
zh_CN: 幼苗

en: select Early bird ticket visible option
zh_CN: 选择早鸟票可见选项

en: sellcast
zh_CN: 推销

en: sellsy
zh_CN: 塞尔西

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: servicestack
zh_CN: 服务栈

en: setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: settings-1
zh_CN: 设置-1

en: settings-2
zh_CN: 设置-2

en: share
zh_CN: 分享

en: share-1
zh_CN: 分享-1

en: share-alt
zh_CN: 共享替代品

en: share-alt-square
zh_CN: 共享替代方

en: share-square
zh_CN: 股份广场

en: shekel-sign
zh_CN: 谢克尔标志

en: shield-alt
zh_CN: 盾牌替代

en: ship
zh_CN: 船

en: shipping-fast
zh_CN: 快速发货

en: shirtsinbulk
zh_CN: 散装衬衫

en: shopping-bag
zh_CN: 购物袋

en: shopping-basket
zh_CN: 购物篮

en: shopping-cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: shopping-cart-1
zh_CN: 购物车-1

en: shopping-cart-2
zh_CN: 购物车2

en: shower
zh_CN: 淋浴

en: sign
zh_CN: 标志

en: sign-in-alt
zh_CN: 登录-alt

en: sign-language
zh_CN: 手语

en: sign-out-alt
zh_CN: 注销-alt

en: signal
zh_CN: 信号

en: signs
zh_CN: 迹象

en: simplybuilt
zh_CN: 简单建造

en: sistrix
zh_CN: 西斯特里克斯

en: sitemap
zh_CN: 站点地图

en: skyatlas
zh_CN: 天空地图集

en: skype
zh_CN: Skype

en: slack
zh_CN: 松弛

en: slack-hash
zh_CN: 松弛散列

en: sliders-h
zh_CN: 滑块-h

en: slideshare
zh_CN: 幻灯片分享

en: small-calendar
zh_CN: 小日历

en: smartphone
zh_CN: 智能手机

en: smartphone-1
zh_CN: 智能手机-1

en: smartphone-2
zh_CN: 智能手机-2

en: smartphone-3
zh_CN: 智能手机-3

en: smile
zh_CN: 微笑

en: smoking
zh_CN: 吸烟

en: snapchat
zh_CN: 快照聊天

en: snapchat-square
zh_CN: Snapchat-广场

en: snowflake
zh_CN: 雪花

en: solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: sort-alpha-down
zh_CN: alpha 向下排序

en: sort-alpha-up
zh_CN: 阿尔法向上排序

en: sort-amount-down
zh_CN: 数量向下排序

en: sort-amount-up
zh_CN: 向上排序

en: sort-down
zh_CN: 向下排序

en: sort-numeric-down
zh_CN: 数字向下排序

en: sort-numeric-up
zh_CN: 数字向上排序

en: sort-up
zh_CN: 整理

en: soundcloud
zh_CN: 声音云

en: space-shuttle
zh_CN: 航天飞机

en: speakap
zh_CN: 说话

en: speaker
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: speech-bubble-and-three-dots
zh_CN: 语音气泡和三点

en: spinner
zh_CN: 旋转器

en: spotify
zh_CN: Spotify

en: square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: square-full
zh_CN: 方满

en: stack-exchange
zh_CN: 堆栈交换

en: stack-overflow
zh_CN: 堆栈溢出

en: stairs
zh_CN: 楼梯

en: star
zh_CN: 明星

en: star-1
zh_CN: 星-1

en: star-2
zh_CN: 星2号

en: star-half
zh_CN: 半星

en: stars
zh_CN: 星星

en: staylinked
zh_CN: 保持联系

en: steam
zh_CN: 蒸汽

en: steam-square
zh_CN: 蒸汽广场

en: steam-symbol
zh_CN: 蒸汽符号

en: step-backward
zh_CN: 后退一步

en: step-forward
zh_CN: 向前迈进

en: stethoscope
zh_CN: 听诊器

en: sticker-mule
zh_CN: 贴纸骡子

en: sticky-note
zh_CN: 便利贴

en: stocks-graphic-on-laptop-monitor
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑显示器上的股票图形

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stop-circle
zh_CN: 停止圈

en: stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表

en: strava
zh_CN: 斯特拉瓦

en: street-view
zh_CN: 街景

en: strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: stripe-s
zh_CN: 条纹-s

en: studiovinari
zh_CN: 维纳里工作室

en: stumbleupon
zh_CN: 绊脚石

en: stumbleupon-circle
zh_CN: 圈中绊倒

en: subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: substract
zh_CN: 减去

en: subway
zh_CN: 地铁

en: suitcase
zh_CN: 手提箱

en: sun
zh_CN: 太阳

en: superpowers
zh_CN: 超能力

en: superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: supple
zh_CN: 柔软的

en: support
zh_CN: 支持

en: sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: sync-alt
zh_CN: 同步替代

en: syringe
zh_CN: 注射器

en: t-shirt-outline
zh_CN: T 恤轮廓

en: table
zh_CN: 表

en: table-tennis
zh_CN: 乒乓球

en: tablet
zh_CN: 平板电脑

en: tablet-alt
zh_CN: 平板电脑替代品

en: tablets
zh_CN: 片剂

en: tachometer-alt
zh_CN: 转速表-alt

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: tape
zh_CN: 胶带

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: taxi
zh_CN: 出租车

en: team
zh_CN: 团队

en: team-1
zh_CN: 团队1

en: team-2
zh_CN: 团队2

en: team-3
zh_CN: 小队3

en: telegram
zh_CN: 电报

en: telegram-logo
zh_CN: 电报标志

en: telegram-plane
zh_CN: 电报飞机

en: telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: tencent-weibo
zh_CN: 腾讯微博

en: terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: test-tube-flask-and-drop-of-blood
zh_CN: 试管瓶和一滴血

en: text-height
zh_CN: 文字高度

en: text-width
zh_CN: 文本宽度

en: th-large
zh_CN: th-大

en: th-list
zh_CN: th-列表

en: themeisle
zh_CN: 梅伊斯勒

en: thermometer
zh_CN: 温度计

en: thermometer-empty
zh_CN: 温度计-空

en: thermometer-full
zh_CN: 温度计已满

en: thermometer-half
zh_CN: 温度计半

en: thermometer-quarter
zh_CN: 四分之一温度计

en: thermometer-three-quarters
zh_CN: 温度计-四分之三

en: thumbs-down
zh_CN: 拇指朝下

en: thumbs-up
zh_CN: 竖起大拇指

en: thumbtack
zh_CN: 图钉

en: tick
zh_CN: 勾选

en: tick-inside-a-circle
zh_CN: 在圆圈内打勾

en: ticket-alt
zh_CN: 票证替代

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: times
zh_CN: 次

en: times-circle
zh_CN: 时代圈

en: tint
zh_CN: 色调

en: toggle-off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: toggle-on
zh_CN: 开启

en: trademark
zh_CN: 商标

en: train
zh_CN: 火车

en: transgender
zh_CN: 跨性别

en: transgender-alt
zh_CN: 跨性别者

en: transport
zh_CN: 运输

en: trash
zh_CN: 垃圾

en: trash-alt
zh_CN: 垃圾替代品

en: tree
zh_CN: 树

en: tree-of-love
zh_CN: 爱情树

en: trello
zh_CN: 特雷洛

en: tripadvisor
zh_CN: 到到网

en: trophy
zh_CN: 奖杯

en: truck
zh_CN: 卡车

en: truck-loading
zh_CN: 卡车装载

en: truck-moving
zh_CN: 卡车移动

en: tty
zh_CN: 终端

en: tumblr
zh_CN: 豆瓣

en: tumblr-square
zh_CN: tumblr 广场

en: tv
zh_CN: 电视

en: twitch
zh_CN: 抽搐

en: twitter
zh_CN: 推特

en: twitter-square
zh_CN: 推特广场

en: typo3
zh_CN: 错别字3

en: uber
zh_CN: 优步

en: umbrella
zh_CN: 雨伞

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: undo-alt
zh_CN: 撤消-alt

en: uniregistry
zh_CN: 统一注册中心

en: universal-access
zh_CN: 普遍接入

en: university
zh_CN: 大学

en: unlink
zh_CN: 取消链接

en: unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: unlock-alt
zh_CN: 解锁-alt

en: untappd
zh_CN: 未开发的应用程序

en: up-arrow
zh_CN: 向上箭头

en: up-arrow-inside-circle
zh_CN: 圆内向上箭头

en: up-chevron
zh_CN: 上V字形

en: upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: usb
zh_CN: USB

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: user-circle
zh_CN: 用户圈子

en: user-md
zh_CN: 用户MD

en: user-plus
zh_CN: 用户加

en: user-secret
zh_CN: 用户秘密

en: user-times
zh_CN: 用户次数

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: ussunnah
zh_CN: 乌苏纳

en: utensil-spoon
zh_CN: 餐具勺子

en: utensils
zh_CN: 器皿

en: vaadin
zh_CN: 瓦丁

en: venus
zh_CN: 金星

en: venus-double
zh_CN: 双金星

en: venus-mars
zh_CN: 金星-火星

en: viacoin
zh_CN: 维亚币

en: viadeo
zh_CN: 维亚德奥

en: viadeo-square
zh_CN: 维亚德奥广场

en: vial
zh_CN: 小瓶

en: vials
zh_CN: 小瓶

en: viber
zh_CN: 维贝尔

en: video
zh_CN: 视频

en: video-slash
zh_CN: 视频斜线

en: vimeo
zh_CN: 维梅奥

en: vimeo-square
zh_CN: 维梅奥广场

en: vine
zh_CN: 藤蔓

en: vk
zh_CN: 维克

en: vnv
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: volleyball-ball
zh_CN: 排球-球

en: volume-down
zh_CN: 音量减小

en: volume-off
zh_CN: 音量关闭

en: volume-up
zh_CN: 音量调高

en: warehouse
zh_CN: 仓库

en: weibo
zh_CN: 微博

en: weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: weixin
zh_CN: 微信

en: whatsapp
zh_CN: WhatsApp

en: whatsapp-square
zh_CN: Whatsapp 广场

en: wheelchair
zh_CN: 轮椅

en: whmcs
zh_CN: WHMCS

en: wife
zh_CN: 妻子

en: wifi
zh_CN: 无线网络

en: wikipedia-w
zh_CN: 维基百科-w

en: window-close
zh_CN: 关窗

en: window-maximize
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: window-minimize
zh_CN: 窗口最小化

en: window-restore
zh_CN: 窗口恢复

en: windows
zh_CN: 窗户

en: wine-glass
zh_CN: 酒杯

en: won-sign
zh_CN: 获胜标志

en: wordpress
zh_CN: 文字新闻

en: wordpress-simple
zh_CN: wordpress-简单

en: workers
zh_CN: 工人

en: worldwide
zh_CN: 全世界

en: wpbeginner
zh_CN: wp初学者

en: wpexplorer
zh_CN: WP浏览器

en: wpforms
zh_CN: 表单

en: wrench
zh_CN: 扳手

en: x-ray
zh_CN: X射线

en: xbox
zh_CN: Xbox

en: xing
zh_CN: 兴

en: xing-square
zh_CN: 兴方

en: y-combinator
zh_CN: y-组合器

en: yahoo
zh_CN: 雅虎

en: yandex
zh_CN: 扬德克斯

en: yandex-international
zh_CN: yandex-国际

en: yelp
zh_CN: 尖叫

en: yen-sign
zh_CN: 日元符号

en: yoast
zh_CN: 酵母

en: you@example.com
zh_CN: 你@example.com

en: youtube
zh_CN: 优酷

en: youtube-square
zh_CN: youtube-广场

en: — Default —
zh_CN: — 默认 —

en: 🌐 Global Quantity (All Ticket Types)
zh_CN: 🌐 全球数量（所有门票类型）
