M Chart - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (740 entries)

en:  Force vertical axis minimum:
zh_CN:  强制垂直轴最小值：

en:  Shared tooltip
zh_CN: 共享工具提示框

en:  Show labels
zh_CN:  显示标签

en:  Show legend
zh_CN: 显示图例

en: %d chart found
zh_CN: %d 找到图表

en: %d charts found
zh_CN: %d 找到图表

en: %s Delimited
zh_CN: %s 分隔

en: Active Users
zh_CN: 激活的用户

en: Add Chart
zh_CN: 添加图表

en: Add New Chart Unit
zh_CN: 添加新的图表单位

en: Add Sheet
zh_CN: 添加工作表

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Afrikaans (Namibia)
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语（纳米比亚）

en: Afrikaans (South Africa)
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语（南非）

en: Akan
zh_CN: 阿坎语

en: Akan (Ghana)
zh_CN: 阿肯语（加纳）

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Albanian (Albania)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（阿尔巴尼亚）

en: Albanian (Kosovo)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（科索沃）

en: Albanian (Macedonia)
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语（北马其顿）

en: All Chart Units
zh_CN: 所有图表单位

en: Allow charts to be remotely embedded via iframes
zh_CN: 允许图表能够远端内嵌网页框架(iframe)

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语（埃塞俄比亚）

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语

en: Arabic (Algeria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿尔及利亚）

en: Arabic (Bahrain)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（巴林）

en: Arabic (Chad)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（乍得）

en: Arabic (Comoros)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（科摩罗）

en: Arabic (Djibouti)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（吉布提）

en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（埃及）

en: Arabic (Eritrea)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（厄立特里亚）

en: Arabic (Iraq)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（伊拉克）

en: Arabic (Israel)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（以色列）

en: Arabic (Jordan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（约旦）

en: Arabic (Kuwait)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（科威特）

en: Arabic (Lebanon)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（黎巴嫩）

en: Arabic (Libya)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（利比亚）

en: Arabic (Mauritania)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（毛里塔尼亚）

en: Arabic (Morocco)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（摩洛哥）

en: Arabic (Oman)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿曼）

en: Arabic (Palestinian Territories)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（巴勒斯坦领土）

en: Arabic (Qatar)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（卡塔尔）

en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（沙特阿拉伯）

en: Arabic (Somalia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（索马里）

en: Arabic (South Sudan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（南苏丹）

en: Arabic (Sudan)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（苏丹）

en: Arabic (Syria)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（叙利亚）

en: Arabic (Tunisia)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（突尼斯）

en: Arabic (United Arab Emirates)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（阿拉伯联合酋长国）

en: Arabic (Western Sahara)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（西撒哈拉）

en: Arabic (Yemen)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语（也门）

en: Are you sure you want to delete this spreadsheet?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删掉这个电子表格吗?

en: Area
zh_CN: 面积型图

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Armenian (Armenia)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语（亚美尼亚）

en: Assamese
zh_CN: 阿萨姆

en: Assamese (India)
zh_CN: 阿萨姆语（印度）

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Azerbaijani (Azerbaijan)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（阿塞拜疆）

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（西里尔文）

en: Azerbaijani (Cyrillic, Azerbaijan)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（西里尔文，阿塞拜疆）

en: Azerbaijani (Latin)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（拉丁字母）

en: Azerbaijani (Latin, Azerbaijan)
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语（拉丁字母，阿塞拜疆）

en: Bambara
zh_CN: 班巴拉语

en: Bambara (Latin)
zh_CN: 班巴拉语（拉丁字母）

en: Bambara (Latin, Mali)
zh_CN: 班巴拉语（拉丁文，马里）

en: Bar
zh_CN: 栏状图

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Basque (Spain)
zh_CN: 巴斯克语（西班牙）

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Belarusian (Belarus)
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语（白俄罗斯）

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉

en: Bengali (Bangladesh)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（孟加拉国）

en: Bengali (India)
zh_CN: 孟加拉语（印度）

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Bosnian (Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Bosnian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（西里尔文）

en: Bosnian (Cyrillic, Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（西里尔字母，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Bosnian (Latin)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（拉丁文）

en: Bosnian (Latin, Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语（拉丁文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Breton
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语

en: Breton (France)
zh_CN: 布列塔尼语（法国）

en: Bubble
zh_CN: 气泡图

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulgarian (Bulgaria)
zh_CN: 保加利亚语（保加利亚）

en: Burmese
zh_CN: 缅甸语

en: Burmese (Myanmar (Burma))
zh_CN: 缅甸语（缅甸）

en: CNY
zh_CN: 人民币

en: CPM
zh_CN: 每千人价格

en: CSV Import/Export
zh_CN: CSV 导入／导出

en: CSV file was empty
zh_CN: CSV文档是空的

en: Cancel Import
zh_CN: 取消导入

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catalan (Andorra)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（安道尔）

en: Catalan (France)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（法国）

en: Catalan (Italy)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（意大利）

en: Catalan (Spain)
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语（西班牙）

en: Centimeter
zh_CN: 厘米

en: Centuries
zh_CN: 世纪

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chart Unit
zh_CN: 图表单位

en: Chart Unit Name
zh_CN: 图表单位名称

en: Chart Units
zh_CN: 图表单位

en: Chart not found
zh_CN: 无法找到图表

en: Chart.js Settings
zh_CN: Chart.js 设定

en: Chart.js is the GPL compatible default library:
zh_CN: Chart.js 是 GPL 兼容的默认库：

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中文

en: Chinese (China)
zh_CN: 中文（中国）

en: Chinese (Hong Kong SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（中国香港特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Macau SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（中国澳门特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文（简体）

en: Chinese (Simplified, China)
zh_CN: 中文（简体，中国）

en: Chinese (Simplified, Hong Kong SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（简体，中国香港特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Simplified, Macau SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（简体，中国澳门特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Simplified, Singapore)
zh_CN: 中文（简体，新加坡）

en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_CN: 中文（新加坡）

en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文（台湾）

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体）

en: Chinese (Traditional, Hong Kong SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体，中华人民共和国香港特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Traditional, Macau SAR China)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体，中国澳门特别行政区）

en: Chinese (Traditional, Taiwan)
zh_CN: 中文（繁体，中国台湾）

en: Clicks
zh_CN: 点击

en: Column
zh_CN: 柱型图

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 复制！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Cornish
zh_CN: 康沃尔语

en: Cornish (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 康沃尔语（英国）

en: Create a new chart
zh_CN: 创建新图表

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Croatian (Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Croatian (Croatia)
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语（克罗地亚）

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Czech (Czech Republic)
zh_CN: 捷克（捷克共和国）

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Danish (Denmark)
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Danish (Greenland)
zh_CN: 丹麦语（格陵兰）

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Days
zh_CN: 日

en: Decades
zh_CN: 十年

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default CSV Delimiter
zh_CN: 默认CSV分隔符

en: Default Chart.js Theme
zh_CN: 默认Chart.js主题

en: Default Library
zh_CN: 默认库

en: Default used when importing/exporting CSV files
zh_CN: 导入/导出CSV文件时默认使用

en: Display settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Displays an icon indicating the library used for a chart in Edit Posts Screen of the WP Admin
zh_CN: 在WP管理员编辑帖子界面显示用于图表的图书馆图标

en: Doughnut
zh_CN: 圆环图

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dutch (Aruba)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（阿鲁巴）

en: Dutch (Belgium)
zh_CN: 荷兰语 (比利时)

en: Dutch (Caribbean Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（荷兰加勒比区）

en: Dutch (Curaçao)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（库拉索）

en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 荷兰语(荷兰)

en: Dutch (Sint Maarten)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（圣马丁）

en: Dutch (Suriname)
zh_CN: 荷兰语（苏里南）

en: Dzongkha
zh_CN: 宗喀语

en: Dzongkha (Bhutan)
zh_CN: 宗喀语（不丹）

en: EUR
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Chart
zh_CN: 编辑图表

en: Edit Chart Unit
zh_CN: 编辑图表单位

en: Edit chart
zh_CN: 编辑图表

en: Embeds
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Embeds disabled
zh_CN: 嵌入无法被执行

en: Embeds of this type are not enabled
zh_CN: 这种类型的嵌入无法被执行

en: Enable iframe embeds
zh_CN: 启用内嵌网页框架(iframe)

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (American Samoa)
zh_CN: 英语（美属萨摩亚）

en: English (Anguilla)
zh_CN: 英语（安圭拉）

en: English (Antigua & Barbuda)
zh_CN: 英语（安提瓜和巴布达）

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语（澳大利亚）

en: English (Bahamas)
zh_CN: 英语（巴哈马）

en: English (Barbados)
zh_CN: 英语（巴巴多斯）

en: English (Belgium)
zh_CN: 英语（比利时）

en: English (Belize)
zh_CN: 英语（伯利兹）

en: English (Bermuda)
zh_CN: 英语（百慕大）

en: English (Botswana)
zh_CN: 英语（博茨瓦纳）

en: English (British Indian Ocean Territory)
zh_CN: 英语（英属印度洋领地）

en: English (British Virgin Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（英属维尔京群岛）

en: English (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 英语（喀麦隆）

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语（加拿大）

en: English (Cayman Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（开曼群岛）

en: English (Christmas Island)
zh_CN: 英语（圣诞岛）

en: English (Cocos (Keeling) Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（科科斯（基林）群岛）

en: English (Cook Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（库克群岛）

en: English (Diego Garcia)
zh_CN: 英语（迪戈加西亚）

en: English (Dominica)
zh_CN: 英语（多米尼克）

en: English (Eritrea)
zh_CN: 英语（厄立特里亚）

en: English (Falkland Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（福克兰群岛）

en: English (Fiji)
zh_CN: 英语（斐济）

en: English (Gambia)
zh_CN: 英语（冈比亚）

en: English (Ghana)
zh_CN: 英语（加纳）

en: English (Gibraltar)
zh_CN: 英语（直布罗陀）

en: English (Grenada)
zh_CN: 英语（格林纳达）

en: English (Guam)
zh_CN: 英语（关岛）

en: English (Guernsey)
zh_CN: 英语（根西）

en: English (Guyana)
zh_CN: 英语（圭亚那）

en: English (Hong Kong SAR China)
zh_CN: 英语（中国香港特别行政区）

en: English (India)
zh_CN: 英语（印度）

en: English (Ireland)
zh_CN: 英语（爱尔兰）

en: English (Isle of Man)
zh_CN: 英语（马恩岛）

en: English (Jamaica)
zh_CN: 英语（牙买加）

en: English (Jersey)
zh_CN: 英语（泽西）

en: English (Kenya)
zh_CN: 英语（肯尼亚）

en: English (Kiribati)
zh_CN: 英语（基里巴斯）

en: English (Lesotho)
zh_CN: 英语（莱索托）

en: English (Liberia)
zh_CN: 英语（利比里亚）

en: English (Macau SAR China)
zh_CN: 英语（中国澳门特别行政区）

en: English (Madagascar)
zh_CN: 英语（马达加斯加）

en: English (Malawi)
zh_CN: 英语（马拉维）

en: English (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 英语（马来西亚）

en: English (Malta)
zh_CN: 英语（马耳他）

en: English (Marshall Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（马绍尔群岛）

en: English (Mauritius)
zh_CN: 英语（毛里求斯）

en: English (Micronesia)
zh_CN: 英语（密克罗尼西亚）

en: English (Montserrat)
zh_CN: 英语（蒙特塞拉特）

en: English (Namibia)
zh_CN: 英语（纳米比亚）

en: English (Nauru)
zh_CN: 英语（瑙鲁）

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语（新西兰）

en: English (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 英文（尼日利亚）

en: English (Niue)
zh_CN: 英语（纽埃）

en: English (Norfolk Island)
zh_CN: 英语（诺福克岛）

en: English (Northern Mariana Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（北马里亚纳群岛）

en: English (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 英语（巴基斯坦）

en: English (Palau)
zh_CN: 英语（帕劳）

en: English (Papua New Guinea)
zh_CN: 英语（巴布亚新几内亚）

en: English (Philippines)
zh_CN: 英语（菲律宾）

en: English (Pitcairn Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（皮特凯恩群岛）

en: English (Puerto Rico)
zh_CN: 英语（波多黎各）

en: English (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 英语（卢旺达）

en: English (Samoa)
zh_CN: 英语（萨摩亚）

en: English (Seychelles)
zh_CN: 英语（塞舌尔）

en: English (Sierra Leone)
zh_CN: 英语（塞拉利昂）

en: English (Singapore)
zh_CN: 英语（新加坡）

en: English (Sint Maarten)
zh_CN: 英语（荷属圣马丁）

en: English (Solomon Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（所罗门群岛）

en: English (South Africa)
zh_CN: 英语（南非）

en: English (South Sudan)
zh_CN: 英语（南苏丹）

en: English (St. Helena)
zh_CN: 英语（圣赫勒拿）

en: English (St. Kitts & Nevis)
zh_CN: 英语（圣基茨和尼维斯）

en: English (St. Lucia)
zh_CN: 英语（圣卢西亚）

en: English (St. Vincent & Grenadines)
zh_CN: 英语（圣文森特和格林纳丁斯）

en: English (Sudan)
zh_CN: 英语（苏丹）

en: English (Swaziland)
zh_CN: 英语（斯威士兰）

en: English (Tanzania)
zh_CN: 英语（坦桑尼亚）

en: English (Tokelau)
zh_CN: 英语（托克劳）

en: English (Tonga)
zh_CN: 英语（汤加）

en: English (Trinidad & Tobago)
zh_CN: 英语（特立尼达和多巴哥）

en: English (Turks & Caicos Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（特克斯和凯科斯群岛）

en: English (Tuvalu)
zh_CN: 英语（图瓦卢）

en: English (U.S. Outlying Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（美国本土外小岛屿）

en: English (U.S. Virgin Islands)
zh_CN: 英语（美属维尔京群岛）

en: English (Uganda)
zh_CN: 英语（乌干达）

en: English (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 英语（英国）

en: English (United States)
zh_CN: 英语（美国）

en: English (Vanuatu)
zh_CN: 英语（瓦努阿图）

en: English (Zambia)
zh_CN: 英语（赞比亚）

en: English (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 英语（津巴布韦）

en: Enter subtitle here
zh_CN: 在此处输入子标题

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Estonian (Estonia)
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语（爱沙尼亚）

en: Ewe
zh_CN: 埃维语

en: Ewe (Ghana)
zh_CN: 埃维语（加纳）

en: Ewe (Togo)
zh_CN: 埃维语（多哥）

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 输出CSV

en: Faroese
zh_CN: 法罗语

en: Faroese (Faroe Islands)
zh_CN: 法罗语（法罗群岛）

en: File path not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件路径

en: File: %s
zh_CN: 文件: %s

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Finnish (Finland)
zh_CN: 芬兰语（芬兰）

en: Foot
zh_CN: 尺

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (Algeria)
zh_CN: 法语（阿尔及利亚）

en: French (Belgium)
zh_CN: 法语（比利时）

en: French (Benin)
zh_CN: 法语（贝宁）

en: French (Burkina Faso)
zh_CN: 法语（布基纳法索）

en: French (Burundi)
zh_CN: 法语（布隆迪）

en: French (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 法语（喀麦隆）

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语（加拿大）

en: French (Central African Republic)
zh_CN: 法语（中非共和国）

en: French (Chad)
zh_CN: 法语（乍得）

en: French (Comoros)
zh_CN: 法语（科摩罗）

en: French (Congo - Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 法语（刚果（布拉柴维尔））

en: French (Congo - Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 法语（刚果（金夏沙））

en: French (Côte d’Ivoire)
zh_CN: 法语（科特迪瓦）

en: French (Djibouti)
zh_CN: 法语（吉布提）

en: French (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_CN: 法语（赤道几内亚）

en: French (France)
zh_CN: 法语（法国）

en: French (French Guiana)
zh_CN: 法语（法属圭亚那）

en: French (French Polynesia)
zh_CN: 法语（法属波利尼西亚）

en: French (Gabon)
zh_CN: 法语（加蓬）

en: French (Guadeloupe)
zh_CN: 法语（瓜德罗普）

en: French (Guinea)
zh_CN: 法语（几内亚）

en: French (Haiti)
zh_CN: 法语（海地）

en: French (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 法语（卢森堡）

en: French (Madagascar)
zh_CN: 法语（马达加斯加）

en: French (Mali)
zh_CN: 法语（马里）

en: French (Martinique)
zh_CN: 法语（马提尼克）

en: French (Mauritania)
zh_CN: 法语（毛里塔尼亚）

en: French (Mauritius)
zh_CN: 法语（毛里求斯）

en: French (Mayotte)
zh_CN: 法语（马约特）

en: French (Monaco)
zh_CN: 法语（摩纳哥）

en: French (Morocco)
zh_CN: 法语（摩洛哥）

en: French (New Caledonia)
zh_CN: 法语（新喀里多尼亚）

en: French (Niger)
zh_CN: 法语（尼日尔）

en: French (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 法语（卢旺达）

en: French (Réunion)
zh_CN: 法语（留尼汪）

en: French (Senegal)
zh_CN: 法语（塞内加尔）

en: French (Seychelles)
zh_CN: 法语（塞舌尔）

en: French (St. Barthélemy)
zh_CN: 法语（圣巴泰勒米）

en: French (St. Martin)
zh_CN: 法语（圣马丁）

en: French (St. Pierre & Miquelon)
zh_CN: 法语（圣皮埃尔和密克隆）

en: French (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 法语（瑞士）

en: French (Syria)
zh_CN: 法语（叙利亚）

en: French (Togo)
zh_CN: 法语（多哥）

en: French (Tunisia)
zh_CN: 法语（突尼斯）

en: French (Vanuatu)
zh_CN: 法语（瓦努阿图）

en: French (Wallis & Futuna)
zh_CN: 法语（瓦利斯和富图纳）

en: Fulah
zh_CN: 富拉赫语

en: Fulah (Cameroon)
zh_CN: 富拉语（喀麦隆）

en: Fulah (Guinea)
zh_CN: 富拉语（几内亚）

en: Fulah (Mauritania)
zh_CN: 富拉语（毛里塔尼亚）

en: Fulah (Senegal)
zh_CN: 富拉语（塞内加尔）

en: GBP
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚

en: Galician (Spain)
zh_CN: 加利西亚语（西班牙）

en: Ganda
zh_CN: 干达语

en: Ganda (Uganda)
zh_CN: 干达语（乌干达）

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Georgian (Georgia)
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语（格鲁吉亚）

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语（奥地利）

en: German (Belgium)
zh_CN: 德语（比利时）

en: German (Germany)
zh_CN: 德语（德国）

en: German (Liechtenstein)
zh_CN: 德语（列支敦士登）

en: German (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 德语（卢森堡）

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语（瑞士）

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (Cyprus)
zh_CN: 希腊语（塞浦路斯）

en: Greek (Greece)
zh_CN: 希腊语 （希腊）

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Gujarati (India)
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语（印度）

en: Hausa
zh_CN: 豪撒语

en: Hausa (Ghana)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（加纳）

en: Hausa (Latin)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁文）

en: Hausa (Latin, Ghana)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁文，加纳）

en: Hausa (Latin, Niger)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁字母，尼日尔）

en: Hausa (Latin, Nigeria)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（拉丁文，尼日利亚）

en: Hausa (Niger)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（尼日尔）

en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 豪萨语（尼日利亚）

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (Israel)
zh_CN: 希伯来语（以色列）

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hindi (India)
zh_CN: 印地语（印度）

en: Horizontal axis title
zh_CN: 横坐标轴标题

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hungarian (Hungary)
zh_CN: 匈牙利语（匈牙利）

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icelandic (Iceland)
zh_CN: 冰岛语（冰岛）

en: Igbo
zh_CN: 伊博语

en: Igbo (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 伊博语（尼日利亚）

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image Multiplier
zh_CN: 图像倍增器

en: Image Width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Image generation is disabled
zh_CN: 图像生成功能关闭

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import error: %s
zh_CN: 导入错误：%s

en: Import failed
zh_CN: 导入失败

en: Importing file
zh_CN: 正在導入文件

en: Importing this file will replace all existing data in this sheet
zh_CN: 导入此文件将替换此工作表中的所有现有数据

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Indonesian (Indonesia)
zh_CN: 印尼语（印度尼西亚）

en: Invalid library
zh_CN: 无效编码库

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效随机值

en: Invalid post
zh_CN: 无效图表

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: Irish (Ireland)
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语（爱尔兰）

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italian (Italy)
zh_CN: 意大利语（意大利）

en: Italian (San Marino)
zh_CN: 意大利语（圣马力诺）

en: Italian (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 意大利语（瑞士）

en: JPY
zh_CN: 日元

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Japanese (Japan)
zh_CN: 日语（日本）

en: Kalaallisut
zh_CN: 格陵兰文

en: Kalaallisut (Greenland)
zh_CN: 格陵兰语（格陵兰）

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kannada (India)
zh_CN: 卡纳达语（印度）

en: Kashmiri
zh_CN: 克什米尔语

en: Kashmiri (Arabic)
zh_CN: 克什米尔语（阿拉伯文）

en: Kashmiri (Arabic, India)
zh_CN: 克什米尔语（阿拉伯文，印度）

en: Kashmiri (India)
zh_CN: 克什米尔语（印度）

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克

en: Kazakh (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（西里尔文）

en: Kazakh (Cyrillic, Kazakhstan)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（西里尔文，哈萨克斯坦）

en: Kazakh (Kazakhstan)
zh_CN: 哈萨克语（哈萨克斯坦）

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉

en: Khmer (Cambodia)
zh_CN: 高棉语（柬埔寨）

en: Kikuyu
zh_CN: 基库尤语

en: Kikuyu (Kenya)
zh_CN: 基库尤语（肯尼亚）

en: Kilometer
zh_CN: 公里

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 基尼阿万达语

en: Kinyarwanda (Rwanda)
zh_CN: 卢旺达语（卢旺达）

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: Korean (North Korea)
zh_CN: 韩语（朝鲜）

en: Korean (South Korea)
zh_CN: 韩语（韩国）

en: Kyrgyz
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯坦语

en: Kyrgyz (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语（西里尔文）

en: Kyrgyz (Cyrillic, Kyrgyzstan)
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语（西里尔文，吉尔吉斯斯坦）

en: Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯语（吉尔吉斯斯坦）

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Lao (Laos)
zh_CN: 老挝语（老挝）

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Latvian (Latvia)
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语（拉脱维亚）

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Library not found
zh_CN: 找不到库

en: Line
zh_CN: 线型图

en: Lingala
zh_CN: 林加拉语

en: Lingala (Angola)
zh_CN: 林加拉语（安哥拉）

en: Lingala (Central African Republic)
zh_CN: 林加拉语（中非共和国）

en: Lingala (Congo - Brazzaville)
zh_CN: 林加拉语（刚果（布）- 布拉柴维尔）

en: Lingala (Congo - Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 林加拉语（刚果（金）- 金沙萨）

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lithuanian (Lithuania)
zh_CN: 立陶宛语（立陶宛）

en: Luba-Katanga
zh_CN: 卢巴卡丹加语

en: Luba-Katanga (Congo - Kinshasa)
zh_CN: 卢巴-加丹加语（刚果（金）- 金沙萨）

en: Luxembourgish
zh_CN: 卢森堡语

en: Luxembourgish (Luxembourg)
zh_CN: 卢森堡语（卢森堡）

en: M Chart Settings
zh_CN: M Chart 设置

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macedonian (Macedonia)
zh_CN: 马其顿语（马其顿）

en: Malagasy
zh_CN: 马尔加什语

en: Malagasy (Madagascar)
zh_CN: 马达加斯加语（马达加斯加）

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malay (Brunei)
zh_CN: 马来语（文莱）

en: Malay (Latin)
zh_CN: 马来语（拉丁文）

en: Malay (Latin, Brunei)
zh_CN: 马来语（拉丁文，文莱）

en: Malay (Latin, Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来语（拉丁文，马来西亚）

en: Malay (Latin, Singapore)
zh_CN: 马来语（拉丁文，新加坡）

en: Malay (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 马来语（马来西亚）

en: Malay (Singapore)
zh_CN: 马来语（新加坡）

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Malayalam (India)
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语（印度）

en: Maltese
zh_CN: 马耳他语

en: Maltese (Malta)
zh_CN: 马耳他语（马耳他）

en: Manage data sets and display them as charts in WordPress.
zh_CN: 管理数据集并将它们在 WordPress 中显示为图表。

en: Manage data sets via a spreadsheet interface and display them as charts in WordPress.
zh_CN: 通过电子表格界面管理数据集，并在WordPress中以图表形式显示。

en: Manx
zh_CN: 曼岛语

en: Manx (Isle of Man)
zh_CN: 马恩岛语（马恩岛）

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Marathi (India)
zh_CN: 马拉地语（印度）

en: Meter
zh_CN: 米

en: Mile
zh_CN: 英里

en: Millimeter
zh_CN: 毫米

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Money
zh_CN: 货币

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（西里尔文）

en: Mongolian (Cyrillic, Mongolia)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（西里尔文，蒙古国）

en: Mongolian (Mongolia)
zh_CN: 蒙古语（蒙古国）

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Nepali
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语

en: Nepali (India)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语（印度）

en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_CN: 尼泊尔语（尼泊尔）

en: New Chart
zh_CN: 添加新的图表

en: New chart
zh_CN: 新图表

en: No Charts found
zh_CN: 没找到图表

en: No Charts found in the Trash
zh_CN: 没有在回收站找到图表

en: No Images
zh_CN: 无图像

en: No Instant Preview
zh_CN: 没有即时预览

en: No charts found
zh_CN: 没找到图表

en: No file to import
zh_CN: 没有导入的文件

en: No generation of chart images
zh_CN: 没有生成图表图像

en: No instant preview and no generation of chart images
zh_CN: 没有即时预览和没有生成图表图像

en: North Ndebele
zh_CN: 北恩德贝勒语

en: North Ndebele (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 北恩德贝莱语（津巴布韦）

en: Northern Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Northern Sami (Finland)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（芬兰）

en: Northern Sami (Norway)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（挪威）

en: Northern Sami (Sweden)
zh_CN: 北萨米语（瑞典）

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 挪威语

en: Norwegian (Norway)
zh_CN: 挪威语（挪威）

en: Norwegian Bokmål
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔

en: Norwegian Bokmål (Norway)
zh_CN: 挪威博克马尔语（挪威）

en: Norwegian Bokmål (Svalbard & Jan Mayen)
zh_CN: 挪威语博克马尔语（斯瓦尔巴和扬马延）

en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_CN: 挪威尼诺斯克

en: Norwegian Nynorsk (Norway)
zh_CN: 新挪威语（挪威）

en: Number Format Locale
zh_CN: 数字格式所在地

en: Only CSV files can be imported
zh_CN: 只有CSV文档可以导入

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚语

en: Oriya (India)
zh_CN: 奥里亚语（印度）

en: Oromo
zh_CN: 阿芳·奥洛莫语

en: Oromo (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语（埃塞俄比亚）

en: Oromo (Kenya)
zh_CN: 奥罗莫语（肯尼亚）

en: Ossetic
zh_CN: 听觉的

en: Ossetic (Georgia)
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（格鲁吉亚）

en: Ossetic (Russia)
zh_CN: 奥塞梯语（俄罗斯）

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Pages
zh_CN: 网页

en: Parent Chart Unit
zh_CN: 父图单位

en: Parent Chart Unit:
zh_CN: 父表单位︰

en: Parse data in
zh_CN: 排列数据的方式 （行／列）

en: Pashto
zh_CN: 普什图语

en: Pashto (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 普什图语（阿富汗）

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Permission error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: Persian
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Persian (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 波斯语（阿富汗）

en: Persian (Iran)
zh_CN: 波斯语（伊朗）

en: Pie
zh_CN: 扇形图

en: Polar
zh_CN: 极地数据集标签

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish (Poland)
zh_CN: 波兰语（波兰）

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Angola)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（安哥拉）

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（巴西）

en: Portuguese (Cape Verde)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（佛得角）

en: Portuguese (Guinea-Bissau)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（几内亚比绍）

en: Portuguese (Macau SAR China)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（中国澳门特别行政区）

en: Portuguese (Mozambique)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（莫桑比克）

en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）

en: Portuguese (São Tomé & Príncipe)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（圣多美和普林西比）

en: Portuguese (Timor-Leste)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语（东帝汶）

en: Provides all functionality
zh_CN: 提供所有功能

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Punjabi (Arabic)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（阿拉伯文）

en: Punjabi (Arabic, Pakistan)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（阿拉伯文，巴基斯坦）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（果鲁穆奇文）

en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi, India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（古木基文，印度）

en: Punjabi (India)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（印度）

en: Punjabi (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 旁遮普语（巴基斯坦）

en: Quarter
zh_CN: 季度

en: Quechua
zh_CN: 凯楚亚语

en: Quechua (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（玻利维亚）

en: Quechua (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（厄瓜多尔）

en: Quechua (Peru)
zh_CN: 克丘亚语（秘鲁）

en: Radar
zh_CN: 雷达图

en: Radar Area
zh_CN: 雷达面积图

en: Referrers
zh_CN: 引用

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romanian (Moldova)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语（摩尔多瓦）

en: Romanian (Romania)
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Romansh
zh_CN: 罗曼什

en: Romansh (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 罗曼什语（瑞士）

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rundi (Burundi)
zh_CN: 隆迪语（布隆迪）

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (Belarus)
zh_CN: 俄语（白俄罗斯）

en: Russian (Kazakhstan)
zh_CN: 俄语（哈萨克斯坦）

en: Russian (Kyrgyzstan)
zh_CN: 俄语（吉尔吉斯斯坦）

en: Russian (Moldova)
zh_CN: 俄语（摩尔多瓦）

en: Russian (Russia)
zh_CN: 俄语（俄罗斯）

en: Russian (Ukraine)
zh_CN: 俄语（乌克兰）

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售额

en: Sango
zh_CN: 桑戈语

en: Sango (Central African Republic)
zh_CN: 桑戈语（中非共和国）

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save/Update this post to generate the image version
zh_CN: 以图像文档格式储存／上传此图表

en: Scatter
zh_CN: 散点图

en: Scottish Gaelic
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语

en: Scottish Gaelic (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 苏格兰盖尔语（英国）

en: Search Chart Units
zh_CN: 搜索图表单位

en: Search Charts
zh_CN: 搜索图表

en: Search by title
zh_CN: 按标题搜索

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: See the M Chart documentation for more info on how to use themes:
zh_CN: 有关如何使用主题，请参阅更多M Chart 说明︰

en: Select CSV File
zh_CN: 选择CSV文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Serbian (Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔文)

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Kosovo)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，科索沃）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Montenegro)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，黑山）

en: Serbian (Cyrillic, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（西里尔文，塞尔维亚）

en: Serbian (Kosovo)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（科索沃）

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁语）

en: Serbian (Latin, Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁文，波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Serbian (Latin, Kosovo)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁文，科索沃）

en: Serbian (Latin, Montenegro)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁文，黑山）

en: Serbian (Latin, Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（拉丁文，塞尔维亚）

en: Serbian (Montenegro)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（黑山）

en: Serbian (Serbia)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语（塞尔维亚）

en: Serbo-Croatian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语

en: Serbo-Croatian (Bosnia & Herzegovina)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚-克罗地亚语（波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那）

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved
zh_CN: 已保存的设置

en: Share:
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Sheet %d
zh_CN: 工作表 %d

en: Shona
zh_CN: 绍纳语

en: Shona (Zimbabwe)
zh_CN: 绍纳语（津巴布韦）

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Library in Edit Posts Screen
zh_CN: 在编辑帖子界面显示库

en: Sichuan Yi
zh_CN: 四川彝族

en: Sichuan Yi (China)
zh_CN: 四川彝语（中国）

en: Sinhala
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语

en: Sinhala (Sri Lanka)
zh_CN: 僧伽罗语（斯里兰卡）

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovak (Slovakia)
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slovenian (Slovenia)
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Somali
zh_CN: 索马里语

en: Somali (Djibouti)
zh_CN: 索马里语（吉布提）

en: Somali (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 索马里语（埃塞俄比亚）

en: Somali (Kenya)
zh_CN: 索马里语（肯尼亚）

en: Somali (Somalia)
zh_CN: 索马里语（索马里）

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Argentina)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（阿根廷）

en: Spanish (Bolivia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（玻利维亚）

en: Spanish (Canary Islands)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（加那利群岛）

en: Spanish (Ceuta & Melilla)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（休达和梅利利亚）

en: Spanish (Chile)
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Colombia)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（哥伦比亚）

en: Spanish (Costa Rica)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（哥斯达黎加）

en: Spanish (Cuba)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（古巴）

en: Spanish (Dominican Republic)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（多米尼加共和国）

en: Spanish (Ecuador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（厄瓜多尔）

en: Spanish (El Salvador)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（萨尔瓦多）

en: Spanish (Equatorial Guinea)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（赤道几内亚）

en: Spanish (Guatemala)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（危地马拉）

en: Spanish (Honduras)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（洪都拉斯）

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（墨西哥）

en: Spanish (Nicaragua)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（尼加拉瓜）

en: Spanish (Panama)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（巴拿马）

en: Spanish (Paraguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（巴拉圭）

en: Spanish (Peru)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（秘鲁）

en: Spanish (Philippines)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（菲律宾）

en: Spanish (Puerto Rico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（波多黎各）

en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（西班牙）

en: Spanish (United States)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（美国）

en: Spanish (Uruguay)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（乌拉圭）

en: Spanish (Venezuela)
zh_CN: 西班牙语（委内瑞拉）

en: Spline
zh_CN: 波浪型图

en: Stacked Bar
zh_CN: 堆叠式柱状图

en: Stacked Column
zh_CN: 堆叠柱形图

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Swahili (Kenya)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（肯尼亚）

en: Swahili (Tanzania)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（坦桑尼亚）

en: Swahili (Uganda)
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语（乌干达）

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Swedish (Finland)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（芬兰）

en: Swedish (Sweden)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（瑞典）

en: Swedish (Åland Islands)
zh_CN: 瑞典语（奥兰群岛）

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Tagalog
zh_CN: 他加禄语

en: Tagalog (Philippines)
zh_CN: 他加禄语（菲律宾）

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: Tamil (India)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（印度）

en: Tamil (Malaysia)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（马来西亚）

en: Tamil (Singapore)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（新加坡）

en: Tamil (Sri Lanka)
zh_CN: 泰米尔语（斯里兰卡）

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Telugu (India)
zh_CN: 泰卢固语（印度）

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Thai (Thailand)
zh_CN: 泰语/泰国

en: The chart could not be found
zh_CN: 无法找到此图表

en: The higher the multiplier the better the images will look on high DPI screens
zh_CN: 倍率越高，高DPI屏幕上的画面效果越好

en: The locale you want Intl.NumberFormat to use when parsing the numbers in the chart
zh_CN: 你想用Intl.NumberFormat解析图表中的数字时使用的地点

en: The width of the image generated from your chart
zh_CN: 从你的图表生成的图像宽度

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: There was a problem loading charts
zh_CN: 加载图表时出现问题

en: These charts will no longer display unless you install the plugin:
zh_CN: 这些图表除非安装插件，否则将不再显示：

en: This chart requires the M Chart Highcharts Library plugin.
zh_CN: 此图表需要使用 M Chart Highcharts Library 插件。

en: This chart will no longer display unless you install the plugin:
zh_CN: 除非你安装插件，否则此图表将不再显示：

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Tibetan (China)
zh_CN: 藏语（中国）

en: Tibetan (India)
zh_CN: 藏语（印度）

en: Tigrinya
zh_CN: 提格利尼亞語

en: Tigrinya (Eritrea)
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语（厄立特里亚）

en: Tigrinya (Ethiopia)
zh_CN: 提格里尼亚语（埃塞俄比亚）

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Tongan
zh_CN: 汤加语

en: Tongan (Tonga)
zh_CN: 汤加语（汤加）

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkish (Cyprus)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（塞浦路斯）

en: Turkish (Turkey)
zh_CN: 土耳其语（土耳其）

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: USD
zh_CN: 美元

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Ukrainian (Ukraine)
zh_CN: 乌克兰语（乌克兰）

en: Unique Visitors
zh_CN: 独一访客

en: Units
zh_CN: 单位

en: Update Chart Unit
zh_CN: 更新图表单位

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Urdu (India)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（印度）

en: Urdu (Pakistan)
zh_CN: 乌尔都语（巴基斯坦）

en: Uyghur
zh_CN: 维吾尔语

en: Uyghur (Arabic)
zh_CN: 维吾尔语（阿拉伯文）

en: Uyghur (Arabic, China)
zh_CN: 维吾尔语（阿拉伯文，中国）

en: Uyghur (China)
zh_CN: 维吾尔语（中国）

en: Uzbek
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语

en: Uzbek (Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（阿富汗）

en: Uzbek (Arabic)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（阿拉伯文）

en: Uzbek (Arabic, Afghanistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（阿拉伯文，阿富汗）

en: Uzbek (Cyrillic)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（西里尔）

en: Uzbek (Cyrillic, Uzbekistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（西里尔文，乌兹别克斯坦）

en: Uzbek (Latin)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁）

en: Uzbek (Latin, Uzbekistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（拉丁文，乌兹别克斯坦）

en: Uzbek (Uzbekistan)
zh_CN: 乌兹别克语（乌兹别克斯坦）

en: Vertical axis title
zh_CN: 纵坐标轴标题

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Vietnamese (Vietnam)
zh_CN: 越南语（越南）

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Chart
zh_CN: 查看图表

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访客

en: Website/Traffic
zh_CN: 网络流量

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Welsh (United Kingdom)
zh_CN: 威尔士语（英国）

en: Western Frisian
zh_CN: 西弗里斯兰语

en: Western Frisian (Netherlands)
zh_CN: 西弗里斯兰语（荷兰）

en: Wrong post type
zh_CN: 错误图表类型

en: Yard
zh_CN: 码

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yiddish
zh_CN: 意第绪语

en: Yoruba
zh_CN: 约鲁巴

en: Yoruba (Benin)
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语（贝宁）

en: Yoruba (Nigeria)
zh_CN: 约鲁巴语（尼日利亚）

en: You can only import CSV files
zh_CN: 只可以导入CSV格式的文档

en: You have charts that require the M Chart Highcharts Library plugin.
zh_CN: 你有些图表需要使用 M Chart Highcharts Library 插件。

en: Zulu
zh_CN: 祖鲁语

en: Zulu (South Africa)
zh_CN: 祖鲁语（南非）

[ctx: block description]
en: Embed a chart made with M Chart into your posts and pages
zh_CN: 将使用 M Chart 制作的图表嵌入到您的文章和页面中

[ctx: block title]
en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: http://github.com/methnen/m-chart
zh_CN: http://github.com/methnen/m-charts
