LogWatch 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (206 entries)

en: %d hidden log
zh_CN: %d 隐藏日志

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s 之前

en: %s items
zh_CN: %s 件商品

en: 1. Configure Log Source
zh_CN: 1。配置日志源

en: 2. View Logs
zh_CN: 2。查看日志

en: 3. Manage Hidden Logs
zh_CN: 3.管理隐藏日志

en: <strong>Apache Error Log</strong> - Apache/Nginx error logs with embedded PHP errors
zh_CN: <strong> Apache 错误日志 </strong>-包含嵌入式 PHP 错误的 Apache/Nginx 错误日志

en: <strong>Check File Permissions</strong> - Ensure log files are readable by the web server
zh_CN: <strong> 检查文件权限 </strong>-确保 Web 服务器可以读取日志文件

en: <strong>Count</strong> - Number of times this error has occurred
zh_CN: <strong> 计数 </strong>-此错误发生的次数

en: <strong>Enable WordPress Debug Mode</strong> - Add these lines to wp-config.php for better error logging:
zh_CN: <strong> 启用 WordPress 调试模式 </strong>-将以下行添加到 wp-config.php 以更好地记录错误：

en: <strong>Error Message</strong> - Brief description (truncated to 100 characters)
zh_CN: <strong> 错误消息 </strong>-简要描述（截断为 100 个字符）

en: <strong>Export for Analysis</strong> - Use CSV export to analyze trends or share with your team
zh_CN: <strong> 导出以供分析 </strong>-使用 CSV 导出来分析趋势或与团队共享

en: <strong>File</strong> - File path where the error occurred
zh_CN: <strong> 文件 </strong>-发生错误的文件路径

en: <strong>Last Seen</strong> - When the error last appeared
zh_CN: <strong> 上次查看 </strong>-错误最后一次出现的时间

en: <strong>Mark as Fixed</strong> - After resolving an error, mark it as fixed to keep your logs clean
zh_CN: <strong> 标记为已修复 </strong>-解决错误后，将其标记为已修复以保持日志整洁

en: <strong>PHP Error Log</strong> - Standard PHP error_log format
zh_CN: <strong> PHP 错误日志 </strong>-标准 PHP error_log 格式

en: <strong>Regular Monitoring</strong> - Check LogWatch regularly to catch issues early
zh_CN: <strong> 定期监控 </strong>-定期检查 LogWatch 以尽早发现问题

en: <strong>Type</strong> - Error severity level with color-coded badge:
zh_CN: <strong> 类型 </strong>-带有颜色编码徽章的错误严重性级别：

en: <strong>WordPress Debug Log</strong> - wp-content/debug.log
zh_CN: <strong> WordPress 调试日志 </strong>-wp-content/debug.log

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Advanced Analytics
zh_CN: 高级分析

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Alternatively, enable the <strong>Custom Error Handler</strong> to create a dedicated log file in wp-content/uploads/logwatch/
zh_CN: 或者，启用 <strong> 自定义错误处理器 </strong> 在 wp-content/uploads/logwatch/ 中创建专用的日志文件

en: Automated daily/weekly error summaries
zh_CN: 自动每日/每周错误摘要

en: Automatically captures all error types
zh_CN: 自动捕获所有错误类型

en: Benefits:
zh_CN: 好处：

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: Check file permissions (should be at least 644)
zh_CN: 检查文件权限（应至少为 644）

en: Check the <strong>Enable Custom Error Handler</strong> option
zh_CN: 选中 <strong> 启用自定义错误处理器 </strong> 选项

en: Choose which <strong>Error Types</strong> to display
zh_CN: 选择要显示的 <strong> 错误类型 </strong>

en: Click <strong>Export CSV</strong> to download logs for external analysis
zh_CN: 单击 <strong> 导出 CSV </strong> 以下载用于外部分析的日志

en: Click <strong>Mark as Fixed</strong> to hide errors you've resolved
zh_CN: 单击 <strong> 标记为已修复 </strong> 以隐藏您已解决的错误

en: Click <strong>Save Settings</strong>
zh_CN: 点击 <strong> 保存设置 </strong>

en: Click <strong>Unhide</strong> to restore an error back to the logs view
zh_CN: 单击 <strong> 取消隐藏 </strong> 将错误恢复到日志视图

en: Click <strong>View Details</strong> to see the full error message and stack trace
zh_CN: 单击 <strong> 查看详情 </strong> 以查看完整的错误消息和堆栈跟踪

en: Click the <strong>Refresh</strong> button to reload logs
zh_CN: 单击 <strong> 刷新 </strong> 按钮以重新加载日志

en: Columns
zh_CN: 专栏

en: Conditional alerts based on error patterns
zh_CN: 基于错误模式的条件警报

en: Consider rotating log files regularly
zh_CN: 考虑定期轮换日志文件

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Creates a custom log file in wp-content/uploads/logwatch/. Useful when system logs aren't accessible.
zh_CN: 在 wp-content/uploads/logwatch/ 中创建自定义日志文件。在无法访问系统日志时很有用。

en: Credits
zh_CN: 积分

en: Current log:
zh_CN: 当前日志：

en: Custom Alert Rules
zh_CN: 自定义警报规则

en: Custom Error Handler
zh_CN: 自定义错误处理器

en: Custom error handler is recommended for your hosting environment.
zh_CN: 建议在您的托管环境中使用自定义错误处理程序。

en: Custom log active:
zh_CN: 自定义日志处于活动状态：

en: Dashboard Widget
zh_CN: 仪表板小工具

en: Deprecated
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Deprecated error generated!
zh_CN: 生成了不推荐使用的错误！

en: Deprecated functions
zh_CN: 不推荐使用的函数

en: Developed by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Pixel Solutions</a>
zh_CN: 由 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> Pixel Solutions </a> 开发

en: Direct email support from developers
zh_CN: 来自开发者的直接电子邮件支持

en: Discord Notifications
zh_CN: Discord 通知

en: Display errors in a structured and readable format
zh_CN: 以结构化和可读的格式显示错误

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Enable custom error logging
zh_CN: 启用自定义错误日志

en: Enhance your error monitoring with professional features and integrations.
zh_CN: 利用专业功能和集成增强您的错误监控。

en: Ensure error logging is enabled in PHP (check php.ini)
zh_CN: 确保在 PHP 中启用错误记录（检查 php.ini）

en: Ensure your application is actually generating errors
zh_CN: 确保您的应用程序确实在生成错误

en: Entries Per Page
zh_CN: 每页条目数

en: Error Filtering
zh_CN: 错误筛选

en: Error Grouping
zh_CN: 分组错误

en: Error Grouping
zh_CN: 分组错误

en: Error Log Viewing
zh_CN: 查看错误日志

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error Type
zh_CN: 错误类型

en: Error Types to Display
zh_CN: 要显示的错误类型

en: Error hidden successfully
zh_CN: 错误成功隐藏

en: Error loading logs
zh_CN: 加载日志时出错

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误消息

en: Error trends, graphs, and insights
zh_CN: 错误趋势、图表和见解

en: Error unhidden successfully
zh_CN: 错误已成功解除

en: Errors are displayed grouped by type, sorted by frequency
zh_CN: 显示的错误按类型分组，按频率排序

en: Errors that have been marked as fixed and hidden from the logs view.
zh_CN: 在日志视图中标记为已修复和隐藏的错误。

en: Export CSV
zh_CN: 导出 CSV

en: Export logs for external analysis
zh_CN: 导出日志进行外部分析

en: Export logs to CSV for external analysis
zh_CN: 将日志导出到 CSV 以进行外部分析

en: Failed to hide error
zh_CN: 无法隐藏错误

en: Failed to unhide error
zh_CN: 无法取消隐藏错误

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命

en: Fatal Errors
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Fatal errors and parse errors
zh_CN: 致命错误和解析错误

en: Features
zh_CN: 特征

en: Features Comparison
zh_CN: 功能对比

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Filter by error type (Fatal, Warning, Notice)
zh_CN: 按错误类型（致命、警告、通知）筛选

en: Filter by error types (Fatal, Warning, Notice, Deprecated)
zh_CN: 按错误类型（致命、警告、通知、已弃用）筛选

en: For bug reports, feature requests, or questions, please visit our <a href="%s" target="_blank">contact page</a>.
zh_CN: 如需错误报告、功能请求或问题，请访问我们的 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 联系页面 </a>。

en: Found %d log file(s). Select the error log file to monitor.
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个日志文件。选择要监控的错误日志文件。

en: Generate Error
zh_CN: 生成错误

en: Generate Test Errors
zh_CN: 生成测试错误

en: Generate test errors to see them in the LogWatch logs page.
zh_CN: 生成测试错误以在 LogWatch 日志页面中查看它们。

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 获取 Pro

en: Get error alerts via email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件获取错误警报

en: Get it here
zh_CN: 在这里获取

en: Get real-time Slack/Discord notifications, advanced analytics, performance monitoring, and more.
zh_CN: 获取实时 Slack/Discord 通知、高级分析、性能监控等。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Go to <strong>LogWatch → Hidden Logs</strong>
zh_CN: 前往 <strong> LogWatch → 隐藏日志 </strong>

en: Go to <strong>LogWatch → Settings</strong>
zh_CN: 前往 <strong> LogWatch → 设置 </strong>

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Group identical errors together
zh_CN: 将相同的错误归为一组

en: Group identical errors with occurrence count
zh_CN: 将相同的错误与出现次数分组

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮帮我

en: Hidden By
zh_CN: 隐藏者

en: Hidden Date
zh_CN: 隐藏日期

en: Hidden Logs
zh_CN: 隐藏日志

en: Hide this error from the list. It will remain hidden even if it occurs again.
zh_CN: 将此错误从列表中隐藏。即使再次发生，它也会保持隐藏状态。

en: Highlight key information such as date, error type, message, file, and line number
zh_CN: 突出显示关键信息，例如日期、错误类型、消息、文件和行号

en: If you're on shared hosting or don't have access to system error logs, LogWatch can create its own error log file:
zh_CN: 如果你在共享主机上或者无法访问系统错误日志，LogWatch 可以创建自己的错误日志文件：

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 导言

en: Large log files (>10MB) may take longer to parse
zh_CN: 大型日志文件 (>10MB) 可能需要更长的时间来解析

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次看到

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Line number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Line: %s
zh_CN: 线路:%s

en: Loading error logs...
zh_CN: 正在加载错误日志...

en: Log Source
zh_CN: 日志来源

en: Log file:
zh_CN: 日志文件：

en: LogWatch Pro Available:
zh_CN: LogWatch Pro 可用：

en: LogWatch adds a widget to your WordPress dashboard showing the 3 most recent errors at a glance. The widget loads asynchronously so it won't slow down your dashboard. Click the error type links in the widget footer to jump directly to filtered log views.
zh_CN: LogWatch 向您的 WordPress 仪表板添加了一个小工具，一目了然地显示最近的 3 个错误。该小工具是异步加载的，因此不会减慢仪表板的速度。单击控件页脚中的错误类型链接，直接跳转到筛选后的日志视图。

en: LogWatch automatically groups identical errors together. Errors are considered identical if they have the same:
zh_CN: LogWatch 会自动将相同的错误组合在一起。如果错误相同，则认为它们是相同的：

en: LogWatch for WordPress is based on the LogWatch module for CMS Made Simple.
zh_CN: WordPress 的 LogWatch 基于 CMS Made Simple 的 LogWatch 模块。

en: LogWatch is designed to assist developers in troubleshooting PHP errors through a simple and user-friendly admin interface. This plugin allows you to capture and display PHP errors directly within the WordPress admin panel, presenting them in a more human-readable form.
zh_CN: LogWatch 旨在通过简单易用的管理界面帮助开发人员排除 PHP 错误。这个插件允许你直接在WordPress管理面板中捕获和显示PHP错误，以更易于理解的形式呈现它们。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs not updating
zh_CN: 日志未更新

en: Make sure error logging is enabled and log files are readable.
zh_CN: 确保启用错误记录功能且日志文件可读。

en: Manual Test
zh_CN: 手动测试

en: Mark as Fixed
zh_CN: 标记为已修复

en: Mark errors as fixed to hide them from view
zh_CN: 将错误标记为已修复以将其隐藏在视野之外

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 已修改：

en: Monitor and analyze PHP error logs from your WordPress installation.
zh_CN: 监控和分析 WordPress 安装中的 PHP 错误日志。

en: Monitoring:
zh_CN: 监控：

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Navigate to <strong>LogWatch → Logs</strong>
zh_CN: 导航到 <strong> LogWatch → 日志 </strong>

en: Need real-time notifications, advanced analytics, or performance monitoring? <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn about LogWatch Pro</a>
zh_CN: 需要实时通知、高级分析或性能监控吗？<a href="%s" target="_blank"> 了解 LogWatch Pro </a>

en: No hidden logs. Errors marked as "Fixed" will appear here.
zh_CN: 没有隐藏的日志。标记为\ “已修复” 的错误将出现在此处。

en: No log entries found matching your filters.
zh_CN: 未找到与您的过滤器匹配的日志条目。

en: No log files detected
zh_CN: 未检测到任何日志文件

en: No log source configured.
zh_CN: 未配置任何日志源。

en: No log source configured. <a href="%s">Configure LogWatch</a>
zh_CN: 未配置任何日志源。<a href="%s"> 配置 LogWatch </a>

en: No log source configured. Go to Settings first.
zh_CN: 未配置任何日志源。首先转到 “设置”。

en: No need to configure php.ini
zh_CN: 无需配置 php.ini

en: No readable log files detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到可读日志文件。

en: No recent errors found.
zh_CN: 最近未发现错误。

en: No system logs detected.
zh_CN: 未检测到系统日志。

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notice generated!
zh_CN: 通知已生成！

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通告

en: Number of log entries to display per page.
zh_CN: 每页显示的日志条目数。

en: Paginate log entries for easier navigation (25 per page)
zh_CN: 对日志条目进行分页以便于导航（每页 25 个）

en: Performance Monitoring
zh_CN: 性能监控

en: Performance issues
zh_CN: 性能问题

en: Please go to <a href="%s">Settings</a> to select a log file.
zh_CN: 请前往 <a href="%s"> 设置 </a> 选择日志文件。

en: Premium / Pro Support
zh_CN: Premium/Pro 支持

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Protected from public access
zh_CN: Pro 已从公共访问中获取

en: Read and parse error log entries (PHP and Apache formats)
zh_CN: 读取和解析错误日志条目（PHP 和 Apache 格式）

en: Real-time error alerts via Discord webhook
zh_CN: 通过 Discord webhook 发送实时错误警报

en: Real-time error alerts via Slack webhook
zh_CN: 通过 Slack webhook 发出实时错误警报

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Sample entry format:
zh_CN: 示例条目格式：

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Scheduled Reports
zh_CN: 预定报告

en: Select a log file
zh_CN: 选择一个日志文件

en: Select your preferred <strong>Log Source</strong> from the dropdown (the plugin auto-detects available log files)
zh_CN: 从下拉列表中选择您首选的 <strong> 日志源 </strong>（插件会自动检测可用的日志文件）

en: Selected log file is not accessible or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 选定的日志文件无法访问或不存在。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: Size:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Slack Notifications
zh_CN: Slack 通知

en: Stack Trace:
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪：

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Supported Log Formats
zh_CN: 支持的日志格式

en: Test Error Generator
zh_CN: 测试错误生成器

en: Test Errors
zh_CN: 测试错误

en: This creates a protected log file at <code>wp-content/uploads/logwatch/php-errors.log</code> that captures all PHP errors. The directory is protected with .htaccess to prevent direct access.
zh_CN: 这会在 <code> wp-content/uploads/logwatch/php-errors.log </code> 上创建一个受保护的日志文件，用于捕获所有 PHP 错误。该目录受到 .htaccess 保护，以防止直接访问。

en: This helps you focus on unique issues rather than seeing the same error repeated hundreds of times.
zh_CN: 这可以帮助你专注于独特的问题，而不是看到同样的错误重复数百次。

en: Tips & Best Practices
zh_CN: 提示和最佳实践

en: Track response times and memory usage
zh_CN: 跟踪响应时间和内存使用情况

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Understanding the Logs Table
zh_CN: 了解日志表

en: Unhide
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Upgrade to LogWatch Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 LogWatch Pro

en: Use error type filters to reduce the number of displayed entries
zh_CN: 使用错误类型筛选器减少显示的条目数量

en: Use the type filter links (e.g. ?type=fatal) to view specific error types
zh_CN: 使用类型过滤器链接（例如？type=fatal) 查看特定的错误类型

en: Verify log files exist and are readable by the web server
zh_CN: 验证日志文件是否存在且可被 Web 服务器读取

en: Verify the log file is being written to (check file modification time in Settings)
zh_CN: 验证是否正在写入日志文件（在 “设置” 中查看文件修改时间）

en: View All Logs
zh_CN: 查看所有日志

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View all errors you've marked as fixed
zh_CN: 查看你标记为已修复的所有错误

en: View and parse PHP error logs
zh_CN: 查看和解析 PHP 错误日志

en: View full stack traces in modal dialogs
zh_CN: 在模态对话框中查看完整的堆栈跟踪

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning generated!
zh_CN: 警告已生成！

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: Works on shared hosting environments
zh_CN: 适用于共享主机环境

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: You can also manually add test entries to your error log file:
zh_CN: 您也可以手动将测试条目添加到错误日志文件中：
