LinkFlow Chat 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (376 entries)

en: Site name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 网站地址

en: Site description
zh_CN: 网站描述

en: Admin email
zh_CN: 管理员邮箱

en: Current page title
zh_CN: 当前页面标题

en: Current page URL
zh_CN: 当前页面地址

en: Current page excerpt
zh_CN: 当前页面摘要

en: Current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current date and time
zh_CN: 当前日期和时间

en: Current user name
zh_CN: 当前用户名

en: Current user email
zh_CN: 当前用户邮箱

en: Guest
zh_CN: 访客

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面

en: Single Posts
zh_CN: 单篇文章

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Category Archives
zh_CN: 分类归档

en: Tag Archives
zh_CN: 标签归档

en: Taxonomy Archives
zh_CN: 分类法归档

en: Author Archives
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Date Archives
zh_CN: 日期归档

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Other Archives
zh_CN: 其他归档

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Middle Right
zh_CN: 右侧中间

en: Middle Left
zh_CN: 左侧中间

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 服务名称是必需的

en: Name must be 20 characters or less
zh_CN: 服务名称必须少于20个字符

en: Display name is required
zh_CN: 显示名称是必需的

en: Display name must be 30 characters or less
zh_CN: 显示名称必须少于30个字符

en: AI provider is required
zh_CN: AI提供商是必需的

en: Invalid AI provider selected
zh_CN: 选择了无效的AI提供商

en: Avatar URL must be a valid URL
zh_CN: 头像URL必须是有效的URL

en: Welcome message must be 500 characters or less
zh_CN: 欢迎消息必须少于500个字符

en: Transfer message must be 500 characters or less
zh_CN: 转接消息必须少于500个字符

en: API base URL must be a valid URL
zh_CN: API基础URL必须是有效的URL

en: Configuration validation failed
zh_CN: 配置验证失败

en: Connection test successful
zh_CN: 连接测试成功

en: Connection test failed:
zh_CN: 连接测试失败：

en: SMTP host must be a valid string
zh_CN: SMTP主机必须是有效字符串

en: SMTP port must be between 1 and 65535
zh_CN: SMTP端口必须在1到65535之间

en: SMTP username must be a valid string
zh_CN: SMTP用户名必须是有效字符串

en: From email must be a valid email address
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱必须是有效的邮箱地址

en: Encryption must be none, ssl, or tls
zh_CN: 加密必须是none、ssl或tls

en: Rate limit must be between 1 and 1000
zh_CN: 速率限制必须在1到1000之间

en: Max message length must be between 10 and 2000
zh_CN: 最大消息长度必须在10到2000之间

en: Temporary page expiry must be between 1 and 168 hours
zh_CN: 临时页面过期时间必须在1到168小时之间

en: Custom provider requires a Professional license.
zh_CN: 自定义提供商需要高级许可证。

en: Invalid package URL.
zh_CN: 无效的包URL。

en: LinkFlow Chat plugin has been updated successfully!
zh_CN: LinkFlow Chat插件已成功更新！

en: LinkFlow Chat version %s is available. %s
zh_CN: LinkFlow Chat版本%s可用。%s

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: New Customer Inquiry - LinkFlow Chat
zh_CN: 新客户咨询 - LinkFlow Chat

en: Chat Transcript - LinkFlow Chat
zh_CN: 聊天记录 - LinkFlow Chat

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: AI Assistant
zh_CN: AI助手

en: ... and more messages
zh_CN: ... 以及更多消息

en: SMTP is not configured
zh_CN: SMTP未配置

en: LinkFlow Chat - SMTP Test
zh_CN: LinkFlow Chat - SMTP测试

en: This is a test email to verify SMTP configuration.
zh_CN: 这是一封测试邮件，用于验证SMTP配置。

en: Test email sent successfully
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送成功

en: Failed to send test email
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送失败

en: An error occurred.
zh_CN: 发生错误。

en: Error - %s
zh_CN: 错误 - %s

en: Chat History Unavailable
zh_CN: 聊天历史不可用

en: Return to Homepage
zh_CN: 返回首页

en: Failed to load display configuration.
zh_CN: 加载显示配置失败。

en: AI service not found or inactive.
zh_CN: 未找到AI服务或服务未激活。

en: Email Support
zh_CN: 邮件支持

en: WhatsApp Support
zh_CN: WhatsApp支持

en: Failed to load configuration.
zh_CN: 加载配置失败。

en: Failed to load contact methods configuration.
zh_CN: 加载联系方法配置失败。

en: Hello! How can I help you today?
zh_CN: 你好！今天我能为您做些什么？

en: I'm not able to help with that specific question. Would you like to contact our human support team?
zh_CN: 我无法帮助您解决这个具体问题。您是否想联系我们的人工支持团队？

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请求过多。请稍后再试。

en: AI service is not available.
zh_CN: AI服务不可用。

en: Failed to create conversation.
zh_CN: 创建对话失败。

en: Failed to save user message.
zh_CN: 保存用户消息失败。

en: AI service temporarily unavailable. Please try again later.
zh_CN: AI服务暂时不可用。请稍后再试。

en: AI service error occurred.
zh_CN: AI服务发生错误。

en: Failed to save AI response.
zh_CN: 保存AI响应失败。

en: An internal error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生内部错误。请再试一次。

en: Conversation not found.
zh_CN: 未找到对话。

en: WhatsApp history sharing requires a Professional license.
zh_CN: WhatsApp历史分享需要高级许可证。

en: Invalid contact type.
zh_CN: 无效的联系类型。

en: Failed to process contact request.
zh_CN: 处理联系请求失败。

en: Professional Feature
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Chat history sharing requires a Professional license.
zh_CN: 聊天历史分享需要高级许可证。

en: Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Contact Methods Management
zh_CN: 联系方法管理

en: Configure your selected apps
zh_CN: 配置您选择的应用

en: 1. Choose your apps
zh_CN: 1. 选择您的应用

en: AI Chatbot
zh_CN: AI聊天机器人

en: AI Service
zh_CN: AI服务

en: Select an existing AI service or create a new one
zh_CN: 选择现有的AI服务或创建新的

en: Phone Number or Group Chat Link
zh_CN: 电话号码或群聊链接

en: Phone: +1234567890 or Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/XXXX
zh_CN: 电话：+1234567890 或群组：https://chat.whatsapp.com/XXXX

en: Facebook Page ID
zh_CN: Facebook页面ID

en: YouTube Channel URL
zh_CN: YouTube频道URL

en: Video link
zh_CN: 视频链接

en: QR code URL
zh_CN: 二维码URL

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Phone Number or ID
zh_CN: 电话号码或ID

en: Snapchat Username
zh_CN: Snapchat用户名

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Telegram Username
zh_CN: Telegram用户名

en: Discord Server Invite
zh_CN: Discord服务器邀请

en: Server invite link
zh_CN: 服务器邀请链接

en: Slack Workspace
zh_CN: Slack工作区

en: Workspace URL
zh_CN: 工作区URL

en: Teams Channel
zh_CN: Teams频道

en: Channel webhook URL
zh_CN: 频道webhook URL

en: Skype Username
zh_CN: Skype用户名

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: Phone Call
zh_CN: 电话

en: Callback Request
zh_CN: 回电请求

en: Appointment Booking
zh_CN: 预约预订

en: Booking URL
zh_CN: 预订URL

en: Appointment booking page URL
zh_CN: 预约预订页面URL

en: Google Maps
zh_CN: Google地图

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Business address or coordinates
zh_CN: 商业地址或坐标

en: Instagram Profile
zh_CN: Instagram个人资料

en: Profile username or URL
zh_CN: 个人资料用户名或URL

en: TikTok Profile
zh_CN: TikTok个人资料

en: LinkedIn Profile
zh_CN: LinkedIn个人资料

en: Profile URL
zh_CN: 个人资料URL

en: X Profile
zh_CN: X个人资料

en: WeChat
zh_CN: 微信

en: WeChat ID
zh_CN: 微信ID

en: WeChat ID or QR code
zh_CN: 微信ID或二维码

en: KakaoTalk ID or URL
zh_CN: KakaoTalk ID或URL

en: Custom Link
zh_CN: 自定义链接

en: Custom URL
zh_CN: 自定义URL

en: Any custom URL
zh_CN: 任何自定义URL

en: Contact Form
zh_CN: 联系表单

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Contact form configuration
zh_CN: 联系表单配置

en: Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 知识库

en: Filter by service
zh_CN: 按服务筛选

en: Select AI Service
zh_CN: 选择AI服务

en: Search knowledge base...
zh_CN: 搜索知识库...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Free plan limit reached. Upgrade to add more entries.
zh_CN: 免费计划限制已达到。升级以添加更多条目。

en: Add Knowledge Entry
zh_CN: 添加知识条目

en: Please select an AI service to manage its knowledge base.
zh_CN: 请选择AI服务来管理其知识库。

en: No knowledge entries found for this service. Add your first Q&A entry to get started.
zh_CN: 未找到此服务的知识条目。添加您的第一个问答条目开始使用。

en: Free Plan Limit:
zh_CN: 免费计划限制：

en: You have %d of 10 QA entries. %s
zh_CN: 您有%d个问答条目，共10个。%s

en: Limit reached. Upgrade to add more entries.
zh_CN: 已达到限制。升级以添加更多条目。

en: Upgrade to remove this limit.
zh_CN: 升级以移除此限制。

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Answer
zh_CN: 答案

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Import Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 导入知识库

en: Import Format
zh_CN: 导入格式

en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV文件

en: JSON File
zh_CN: JSON文件

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: CSV format: Question, Answer (with header row)
zh_CN: CSV格式：问题，答案（带标题行）

en: JSON format: Array of objects with "question" and "answer" properties
zh_CN: JSON格式：具有"question"和"answer"属性的对象数组

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Please select a file to import
zh_CN: 请选择要导入的文件

en: Importing...
zh_CN: 导入中...

en: Export format (json/csv):
zh_CN: 导出格式（json/csv）：

en: Conversation Details
zh_CN: 对话详情

en: AI Services
zh_CN: AI服务

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话记录

en: Contact Methods
zh_CN: 联系方法

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: No AI services found. Create your first AI service to get started.
zh_CN: 未找到AI服务。创建您的第一个AI服务开始使用。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: AI Provider
zh_CN: AI提供商

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Knowledge Entries
zh_CN: 知识条目

en: Not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到限制

en: %d remaining
zh_CN: 剩余%d个

en: LinkFlow Chat Settings
zh_CN: LinkFlow Chat设置

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Default AI Service
zh_CN: 默认AI服务

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Default AI service to use when none is specified.
zh_CN: 未指定时使用的默认AI服务。

en: Rate Limit
zh_CN: 速率限制

en: requests per minute
zh_CN: 每分钟请求数

en: Maximum number of API requests per minute per user.
zh_CN: 每个用户每分钟的最大API请求数。

en: Temporary Page Expiry
zh_CN: 临时页面过期时间

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How long temporary chat history pages remain accessible.
zh_CN: 临时聊天历史页面保持可访问的时间。

en: Global Display Settings
zh_CN: 全局显示设置

en: Enable Global Display
zh_CN: 启用全局显示

en: Automatically display LinkFlow Chat chat on all pages
zh_CN: 在所有页面上自动显示Linkflow聊天

en: When enabled, the LinkFlow Chat chat widget will appear on all pages
zh_CN: 启用后，LinkFlow Chat聊天小部件将出现在所有页面上

en: Global Position
zh_CN: 全局位置

en: Position of the chat button when displayed globally.
zh_CN: 全局显示时聊天按钮的位置。

en: Page Types
zh_CN: 页面类型

en: Select page types where the widget should appear
zh_CN: 选择小部件应该出现的页面类型

en: Select which page types should display the chat widget.
zh_CN: 选择哪些页面类型应该显示聊天小部件。

en: Excluded Pages
zh_CN: 排除的页面

en: Comma-separated list of page IDs to exclude from global display. Example: 123,456,789
zh_CN: 从全局显示中排除的页面ID的逗号分隔列表。示例：123,456,789

en: Excluded URL Patterns
zh_CN: 排除的URL模式

en: One URL pattern per line. Use * as wildcard. Example: /admin/* or */checkout
zh_CN: 每行一个URL模式。使用*作为通配符。示例：/admin/* 或 */checkout

en: CSS z-index value to ensure the widget appears above other elements.
zh_CN: CSS z-index值，确保小部件显示在其他元素之上。

en: Mobile Display
zh_CN: 移动端显示

en: Show on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上显示

en: Whether to display the widget on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 是否在移动设备上显示小部件。

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 邮件设置

en: Customer Service Email
zh_CN: 客户服务邮箱

en: Email address where customer inquiries will be sent.
zh_CN: 客户咨询将发送到的邮箱地址。

en: Enable SMTP
zh_CN: 启用SMTP

en: Use SMTP for sending emails
zh_CN: 使用SMTP发送邮件

en: Enable this to use SMTP instead of the default PHP mail() function.
zh_CN: 启用此选项以使用SMTP而不是默认的PHP mail()函数。

en: SMTP Host
zh_CN: SMTP主机

en: SMTP server hostname.
zh_CN: SMTP服务器主机名。

en: SMTP Port
zh_CN: SMTP端口

en: SMTP server port (usually 587 for TLS or 465 for SSL).
zh_CN: SMTP服务器端口（TLS通常为587，SSL通常为465）。

en: SMTP Username
zh_CN: SMTP用户名

en: SMTP authentication username.
zh_CN: SMTP认证用户名。

en: SMTP Password
zh_CN: SMTP密码

en: SMTP authentication password.
zh_CN: SMTP认证密码。

en: SMTP Encryption
zh_CN: SMTP加密

en: SMTP encryption method.
zh_CN: SMTP加密方法。

en: From Email
zh_CN: 发件人邮箱

en: Email address to send from.
zh_CN: 发送邮件的邮箱地址。

en: From Name
zh_CN: 发件人姓名

en: Name to send emails from.
zh_CN: 发送邮件的姓名。

en: Test SMTP
zh_CN: 测试SMTP

en: Send a test email to verify SMTP configuration.
zh_CN: 发送测试邮件以验证SMTP配置。

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save all settings to database.
zh_CN: 将所有设置保存到数据库。

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset all settings to their default values.
zh_CN: 将所有设置重置为其默认值。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset all settings to default values.
zh_CN: 将所有设置重置为默认值。

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。

en: Are you sure you want to reset all settings?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置所有设置吗？

en: Yes, reset all settings
zh_CN: 是的，重置所有设置

en: No, keep current settings
zh_CN: 不，保持当前设置

en: Button Position Shift
zh_CN: 按钮位置偏移

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直：

en: Fine-tune the button position with pixel offsets. Positive values move right/down, negative values move left/up.
zh_CN: 通过像素偏移微调按钮位置。正值向右/向下移动，负值向左/向上移动。

en: Name to send from.
zh_CN: 发送邮件的姓名。

en: No AI services found. Create an AI service to start tracking conversations.
zh_CN: 未找到AI服务。创建AI服务以开始跟踪对话记录。

en: No conversations found for this service.
zh_CN: 未找到此服务的对话记录。

en: Please select a AI Chatbot to view conversations.
zh_CN: 请选择AI聊天机器人以查看对话记录。

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Failed to save Settings.
zh_CN: 保存设置失败。

en: When enabled, users will first interact with AI chat. When disabled, users will see contact methods directly without AI chat functionality.
zh_CN: 启用后，用户将首先与AI聊天交互。禁用后，用户将直接看到联系方法，无需AI聊天功能。

en: Enter welcome message for contact methods...
zh_CN: 输入联系方法的欢迎消息...

en: This message will be displayed to users when they interact with contact methods (max 500 characters). You can use variables like {{page_title}} and {{page_url}}.
zh_CN: 当用户与联系方法交互时，将显示此消息（最多500个字符）。您可以使用变量，如{{page_title}}和{{page_url}}。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this item?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此项目吗？

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Saved!
zh_CN: 已保存！

en: Error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误。请再试一次。

en: Select Avatar
zh_CN: 选择头像

en: No Image
zh_CN: 无图片

en: Select AI Service...
zh_CN: 选择AI服务...

en: Create New Service
zh_CN: 创建新服务

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Select Button Image
zh_CN: 选择按钮图片

en: Use this image
zh_CN: 使用此图片

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: (Professional)
zh_CN: (高级版)

en: Edit Knowledge Entry
zh_CN: 编辑知识条目

en: Add New Knowledge Entry
zh_CN: 添加新知识条目

en: Update Knowledge Entry
zh_CN: 更新知识条目

en: Create Knowledge Entry
zh_CN: 创建知识条目

en: Free plan: You have %d of 10 QA entries. %s
zh_CN: 免费计划：您有%d个问答条目，共10个。%s

en: Consider upgrading to add more entries.
zh_CN: 考虑升级以添加更多条目。

en: You can add more entries.
zh_CN: 您可以添加更多条目。

en: required
zh_CN: 必填

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

en: Welcome Message
zh_CN: 欢迎消息

en: Transfer Message
zh_CN: 转接消息

en: AI Model Name
zh_CN: AI模型名称

en: API Key
zh_CN: API密钥

en: API Base URL
zh_CN: API基础URL

en: Internal identifier for this AI Chatbot (max 20 characters).
zh_CN: 此AI聊天机器人的内部标识符（最多20个字符）。

en: Name displayed to users in the chat interface (max 30 characters).
zh_CN: 在聊天界面中向用户显示的名称（最多30个字符）。

en: Avatar image for this AI Chatbot. You can select from WordPress media library.
zh_CN: 此AI聊天机器人的头像图片。您可以从WordPress媒体库中选择。

en: Message displayed when users first open the chat (max 500 characters). You can use variables like {{page_title}} and {{page_url}}.
zh_CN: 用户首次打开聊天时显示的消息（最多500个字符）。您可以使用变量，如{{page_title}}和{{page_url}}。

en: Message displayed when transferring to human support (max 500 characters).
zh_CN: 转接到人工支持时显示的消息（最多500个字符）。

en: AI service provider for this service.
zh_CN: 此服务的AI服务提供商。

en: Custom provider is a Professional feature. Please upgrade to enable.
zh_CN: 自定义提供商是高级功能。请升级以启用。

en: Specific AI model to use (e.g., gpt-3.5-turbo, gpt-4, claude-3-sonnet, etc.).
zh_CN: 要使用的特定AI模型（例如，gpt-3.5-turbo、gpt-4、claude-3-sonnet等）。

en: API key for the selected AI provider.
zh_CN: 所选AI提供商的API密钥。

en: Base URL for API requests (Custom provider only). Other providers always use the default domain.
zh_CN: API请求的基础URL（仅限自定义提供商）。其他提供商始终使用默认域名。

en: Whether this AI Chatbot is active and available for use.
zh_CN: 此AI聊天机器人是否激活并可供使用。

en: Common Variables (Click to Insert):
zh_CN: 常用变量（点击插入）：

en: Site Name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面URL

en: Current Date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Knowledge Base Needed
zh_CN: 需要知识库

en: The selected AI Chatbot has no knowledge base entries yet. For best results, please add knowledge entries before using it.
zh_CN: 所选AI聊天机器人尚无知识库条目。为获得最佳效果，请在使用前添加知识条目。

en: Go Configure
zh_CN: 前往配置

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Avatar Preview
zh_CN: 头像预览

en: Select from Media Library
zh_CN: 从媒体库选择

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Select Provider
zh_CN: 选择提供商

en: Manage Knowledge Base
zh_CN: 管理知识库

en: The AI service this knowledge entry belongs to.
zh_CN: 此知识条目所属的AI服务。

en: The AI chatbot this knowledge entry belongs to.
zh_CN: 此知识条目所属的AI聊天机器人。

en: Free plan limit reached: maximum 10 QA entries. Please upgrade to add more.
zh_CN: 已达到免费计划限制：最多10个问答条目。请升级以添加更多。

en: The question that users might ask (max 1000 characters).
zh_CN: 用户可能会问的问题（最多1000个字符）。

en: The answer that the AI should provide for this question (max 5000 characters).
zh_CN: AI应该为此问题提供的答案（最多5000个字符）。

en: The question that users might ask (max 200 characters).
zh_CN: 用户可能会问的问题（最多200个字符）。

en: The answer that the AI should provide for this question (max 500 characters).
zh_CN: AI应该为此问题提供的答案（最多500个字符）。

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Appearance Settings
zh_CN: 外观设置

en: AI First Reception
zh_CN: AI优先接待

en: Button Position (Block Mode)
zh_CN: 按钮位置（区块模式）

en: Default position when using blocks or patterns (overridden by global display settings).
zh_CN: 使用区块或模式时的默认位置（被全局显示设置覆盖）。

en: Primary Color
zh_CN: 主色调

en: Primary color for the chat interface.
zh_CN: 聊天界面的主色调。

en: Secondary Color
zh_CN: 次要色调

en: Secondary color for the chat interface.
zh_CN: 聊天界面的次要色调。

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮大小

en: Size of the chat button.
zh_CN: 聊天按钮的大小。

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Add Agent
zh_CN: 添加代理

en: Enter display name (e.g., Customer Support)
zh_CN: 输入显示名称（例如：客户支持）

en: Name shown in the Contact-Only window header and messages.
zh_CN: 在仅联系窗口中标题和消息中显示的名称。

en: Avatar Image
zh_CN: 头像图片

en: Enter image URL or select from media library
zh_CN: 输入图片URL或从媒体库选择

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Avatar shown in the Contact-Only window. Recommended size: 96x96px.
zh_CN: 在仅联系窗口中显示的头像。推荐尺寸：96x96px。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选

en: Select AI Chatbot
zh_CN: 选择AI聊天机器人

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最后活动

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: (required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: (required for Custom provider)
zh_CN: （自定义提供商必填）

en: AI Chatbots
zh_CN: AI 聊天机器人

en: Usually 587 for TLS or 465 for SSL.
zh_CN: 通常TLS端口为587，SSL端口为465。

en: Your SMTP username
zh_CN: 您的SMTP用户名

en: Your SMTP password
zh_CN: 您的SMTP密码

en: Your brand or site name
zh_CN: 您的品牌或站点名称

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Select an existing AI chatbot or create a new one
zh_CN: 选择现有的AI聊天机器人或创建一个新的

en: When enabled, the floating button opens a full list of contact channels first.
zh_CN: 启用后，悬浮按钮将首先打开完整的联系渠道列表。

en: Create New Chatbot
zh_CN: 创建新的聊天机器人

en: Upload or select an image for the chat button. If empty, the default icon will be used.
zh_CN: 上传或选择聊天按钮的图片。为空时将使用默认图标。

en: Button Image
zh_CN: 按钮图片

en: Upload Image
zh_CN: 上传图片

en: Button Color
zh_CN: 按钮颜色

en: Custom Color
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: On Hover Text
zh_CN: 悬停文本

en: Enter hover text
zh_CN: 输入悬停文本
