en to zh translation catalogue (1948 entries)

en:  minutes
zh: 分钟

en: %1$d appointment(s) deleted. %2$d could not be deleted.
zh: 已删除 %1$d 个预约。%2$d 个无法删除。

en: %1$d of %2$d
zh: %1$d / %2$d

en: %1$d of %2$d Scheduled
zh: %1$d 个中的 %2$d 个已安排

en: %d Appointments
zh: %d 个预约

en: %d Available
zh: %d 个可用

en: %d Bundles
zh: %d 个套餐

en: %d Cancelled Appointment
zh: %d 个已取消预约

en: %d Disabled Service
zh: %d 个已禁用服务

en: %d appointment could not be deleted.
zh: %d 个预约无法删除。

en: %d appointment deleted successfully.
zh: %d 个预约已成功删除。

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d sessions
zh: %d 个会话

en: %s Processors
zh: %s 个处理器

en: %s To %s
zh: %s 到 %s

en: %s can not be blank
zh: %s 不能为空

en: %s due %s
zh: %s 到期于 %s

en: %s has to be unique
zh: %s 必须唯一

en: %s is not valid
zh: %s 无效

en: %s marked as a day off
zh: %s 标记为休息日

en: %s notifications are disabled
zh: %s 通知已禁用

en: %s paid on %s
zh: %s 于 %s 支付

en: + %d more
zh: + %d 更多

en: + Attach File
zh: + 附加文件

en: +%d More
zh: +%d 更多

en: +1 day
zh: +1 天

en: 12-hour clock
zh: 12小时制

en: 24-hour clock
zh: 24小时制

en: A link to open information about agent will be added to each agent tile
zh: 将为每个代理卡片添加一个打开代理信息的链接

en: AND
zh: 并且

en: Ability to connect agents to services and locations.
zh: 能够将代理关联到服务和地点。

en: Ability to send messages to customers (available with chat addon).
zh: 能够向客户发送消息（聊天插件可用）。

en: Accept Payments and Minimize No-Shows
zh: 接受付款并减少爽约

en: Access Restricted
zh: 访问受限

en: Access to all settings pages, including general schedule and booking steps.
zh: 可访问所有设置页面，包括通用日程和预约步骤。

en: Account Password Set
zh: 账户密码已设置

en: Account:
zh: 账户：

en: Action By
zh: 操作人

en: Action By User ID
zh: 按用户 ID 操作

en: Action By User Type
zh: 按用户类型操作

en: Action Type
zh: 操作类型

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Actions to trigger:
zh: 要触发的操作：

en: Activate Premium Features
zh: 激活高级功能

en: Activates a location so it appears on the booking form and can be selected by customers.
zh: 启用某个地点，使其显示在预订表单中并可供客户选择。

en: Activates a service so it appears on the booking form and can be booked by customers.
zh: 启用某个服务，使其显示在预约表单中并可供客户预订。

en: Activates an agent so they appear on the booking form and can receive new bookings.
zh: 激活一个代理，使其显示在预订表单中并可接收新的预订。

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Activities log cleared
zh: 活动日志已清除

en: Activity ID.
zh: 活动 ID。

en: Activity Log
zh: 活动日志

en: Activity Logs
zh: 活动日志

en: Activity Removed
zh: 活动已移除

en: Activity logs older than 6 months will be automatically deleted
zh: 超过 6 个月的活动日志将被自动删除

en: Activity not found.
zh: 未找到活动。

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add "Any Agent" option to agent selection
zh: 为代理选择添加“任何代理”选项

en: Add Action
zh: 添加操作

en: Add Agent
zh: 添加服务人员

en: Add Another Item
zh: 添加另一项

en: Add Another Service
zh: 添加另一项服务

en: Add Appointment
zh: 添加预约

en: Add Booking
zh: 添加预约

en: Add Category
zh: 添加分类

en: Add Comments
zh: 添加评论

en: Add Customer
zh: 添加客户

en: Add Day
zh: 添加日期

en: Add First Agent
zh: 添加第一个代理

en: Add First Appointment
zh: 添加第一个预约

en: Add More
zh: 添加更多

en: Add Service
zh: 添加服务

en: Add Services
zh: 添加服务

en: Add Transaction
zh: 添加交易

en: Add Workflow
zh: 添加工作流

en: Add another work period
zh: 添加另一个工作时段

en: Add another work period for %s
zh: 为 %s 添加另一个工作时段

en: Add more items to this order
zh: 向此订单添加更多商品

en: Add off period
zh: 添加休息时段

en: Add services you offer
zh: 添加您提供的服务

en: Add to Calendar
zh: 添加到日历

en: Additional Emails:
zh: 附加电子邮件：

en: Additional Phone Numbers:
zh: 附加电话号码：

en: Additional Statuses (comma separated)
zh: 附加状态（逗号分隔）

en: Admin Notes
zh: 管理员备注

en: Admin notes (visible only to admins)
zh: 管理员备注（仅管理员可见）

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: Agent
zh: 代理

en: Agent Created. ID:
zh: 代理已创建。ID：

en: Agent Email
zh: 代理电子邮件

en: Agent ID
zh: 代理 ID

en: Agent ID.
zh: 代理 ID。

en: Agent IDs#:
zh: 员工 ID#：

en: Agent Phone
zh: 代理电话

en: Agent Profile Update
zh: 服务人员资料更新

en: Agent Updated. ID:
zh: 代理已更新。ID：

en: Agent not found.
zh: 未找到代理。

en: Agent with the least bookings on that day
zh: 当天预订最少的代理

en: Agent with the most bookings on that day
zh: 当天预订最多的代理

en: Agents
zh: 服务人员

en: Agents Who Offer This Service
zh: 提供此服务的服务人员

en: Agents act as your bookable resources, you have to have at least one created in order for you to accept bookings.
zh: 员工作为可预订资源，您必须至少创建一名员工才能接受预约。

en: Agents can only be present in one location at a time
zh: 代理一次只能出现在一个地点

en: Agents:
zh: 服务人员：

en: Align
zh: 对齐

en: Alignment
zh: 对齐

en: All
zh: 全部

en: All Agents
zh: 所有服务人员

en: All LatePoint database tables and settings will be permanently deleted when the plugin is deleted
zh: 删除插件时，所有 LatePoint 数据库表和设置都将被永久删除

en: All Locations
zh: 所有地点

en: All Service Categories
zh: 所有服务分类

en: All Services
zh: 所有服务

en: All Statuses
zh: 所有状态

en: All Types
zh: 所有类型

en: All Workflows
zh: 所有工作流

en: All locations
zh: 所有地点

en: Allow Paying Locally
zh: 允许本地支付

en: Allow customers cancel their bookings
zh: 允许客户取消其预订

en: Allow non admins to download table data as csv
zh: 允许非管理员将表格数据下载为 csv

en: Allows an agent to be booked for different services within the same timeslot
zh: 允许在同一时间段内为代理预订不同的服务

en: Already have a key?
zh: 已经有密钥了？

en: Already have an account?
zh: 已经有账户？

en: Always
zh: 始终

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount Due
zh: 应付金额

en: Amount Paid
zh: 已付金额

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: An account with that email address already exists. Please try signing in.
zh: 该电子邮件地址的账户已存在。请尝试登录。

en: Another customer is already registered with this phone number.
zh: 已有其他客户使用此电话号码注册。

en: Another customer is registered with this email.
zh: 已有其他客户使用此电子邮件注册。

en: Any Agent
zh: 任意服务人员

en: Any Available
zh: 任意可用

en: Any Available Agent
zh: 任何可用服务人员

en: Any Available Location
zh: 任意可用地点

en: Appearance
zh: 外观

en: Apple Calendar
zh: Apple 日历

en: Applies formatting on phone fields based on the country selected (not recommended for countries that have multiple NSN lengths)
zh: 根据所选国家/地区对电话字段应用格式化（不建议用于具有多个 NSN 长度的国家/地区）

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Appointment
zh: 预约

en: Appointment Confirmed
zh: 预约已确认

en: Appointment Deleted
zh: 预约已删除

en: Appointment Edited
zh: 预约已编辑

en: Appointment ID#:
zh: 预约 ID#：

en: Appointment Scheduling Software for WordPress
zh: WordPress 预约安排软件

en: Appointment Status Changed
zh: 预约状态已更改

en: Appointment Status Updated
zh: 预约状态已更新

en: Appointment scheduling — bookings, customers, services, and staff.
zh: 预约安排——预约、客户、服务和员工。

en: Appointment selected
zh: 已选择预约

en: Appointment status changed from %1$s to %2$s
zh: 预约状态已从 %1$s 更改为 %2$s

en: Appointment with %1$s for %2$s
zh: 与 %1$s 的预约，服务为 %2$s

en: Appointments
zh: 预约

en: Appointments selected
zh: 已选择预约

en: Approve
zh: 批准

en: Approve booking
zh: 批准预订

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Approves a pending booking by setting its status to approved. May trigger confirmation notifications to the customer.
zh: 通过将待处理预订的状态设置为已批准来批准它。可能会触发发送给客户的确认通知。

en: Apr
zh: 4月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure want to remove this file?
zh: 您确定要移除此文件吗？

en: Are you sure you want to allow this customer to book without logging in?
zh: 您确定要允许此客户在未登录的情况下进行预约吗？

en: Are you sure you want to approve this booking?
zh: 您确定要批准此预订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this appointment?
zh: 您确定要取消此预约吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this scheduled job?
zh: 您确定要取消此计划作业吗？

en: Are you sure you want to clear the activities log?
zh: 您确定要清除活动日志吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete these appointments?
zh: 您确定要删除这些预约吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this action?
zh: 您确定要删除此操作吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this activity record?
zh: 您确定要删除此活动记录吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this customer? It will remove all appointments and transactions associated with this customer.
zh: 您确定要删除此客户吗？这将移除此客户关联的所有预约和交易。

en: Are you sure you want to delete this order? All appointments that are attached ot this order will be removed as well
zh: 您确定要删除此订单吗？所有附加到此订单的预约也将被移除

en: Are you sure you want to delete this process?
zh: 您确定要删除此流程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this transaction?
zh: 您确定要删除此交易吗？

en: Are you sure you want to duplicate this service?
zh: 您确定要复制此服务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to refund this transaction?
zh: 您确定要为这笔交易退款吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reject this booking?
zh: 您确定要拒绝此预订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove custom schedule for this date range?
zh: 您确定要移除此日期范围的自定义日程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove custom schedule for this day?
zh: 您确定要删除此日期的自定义日程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove day off range?
zh: 您确定要删除休息日期范围吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this agent?
zh: 您确定要移除此员工吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this booking from the order?
zh: 你确定要从订单中移除此预约吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this day off?
zh: 您确定要删除这个休息日吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the order?
zh: 你确定要从订单中移除此项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from the order? All associated appointments will be removed as well.
zh: 你确定要从订单中移除此项目吗？所有相关预约也将被移除。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item from your cart?
zh: 您确定要将此项目从购物车中移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this service?
zh: 您确定要移除此服务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this service? It will remove all appointments associated with it. You can also change status to disabled if you want to temprorary disable it instead.
zh: 您确定要移除此服务吗？这将移除与其关联的所有预约。如果您只是想临时停用它，也可以将状态更改为已禁用。

en: Are you sure you want to run this job?
zh: 您确定要运行此作业吗？

en: Assets
zh: 资产

en: Assign Agents
zh: 分配员工

en: Assign Variables
zh: 分配变量

en: At any given location, only one agent can be booked at a time
zh: 在任何给定地点，同一时间只能预订一名代理

en: Attach Booking Calendar
zh: 附加预约日历

en: Attendee
zh: 参与者

en: Attributes for New Appointment button
zh: 新预约按钮的属性

en: Aug
zh: 8月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Authentication method
zh: 身份验证方式

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Automatically clear old activity logs
zh: 自动清除旧活动日志

en: Automation
zh: 自动化

en: Availability
zh: 可用性

en: Availability Logic
zh: 可用性逻辑

en: Available Layout Variables
zh: 可用布局变量

en: Available Smart Variables
zh: 可用智能变量

en: Available URL Shortener
zh: 可用的短链接工具

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back to WordPress
zh: 返回 WordPress

en: Back to agent profile
zh: 返回员工资料

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Balance & Payments
zh: 余额与付款

en: Balance Details
zh: 余额详情

en: Balance Due
zh: 应付余额

en: Balance Due:
zh: 应付余额：

en: Bill From
zh: 账单来自

en: Bill To
zh: 账单发送至

en: Bill to
zh: 账单发送至

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Block a Time Slot
zh: 阻止时间段

en: Blocked Period Removed
zh: 已移除封锁时段

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Book Appointment
zh: 预约

en: Book Now
zh: 立即预约

en: Booked %1$d of %2$d
zh: 已预约 %1$d / %2$d

en: Booked On
zh: 预订于

en: Booked:
zh: 已预订：

en: Booking
zh: 预约

en: Booking Button
zh: 预约按钮

en: Booking Created
zh: 预约已创建

en: Booking Ended
zh: 预约已结束

en: Booking Form
zh: 预约表单

en: Booking Form Settings
zh: 预约表单设置

en: Booking ID
zh: 预订 ID

en: Booking ID to delete.
zh: 要删除的预订 ID。

en: Booking ID to update.
zh: 要更新的预约 ID。

en: Booking ID.
zh: 预订 ID。

en: Booking Page
zh: 预约页面

en: Booking Price:
zh: 预订价格：

en: Booking Restrictions
zh: 预订限制

en: Booking Started
zh: 预约已开始

en: Booking Status
zh: 预约状态

en: Booking Summary
zh: 预订摘要

en: Booking Updated
zh: 预约已更新

en: Booking date (Y-m-d).
zh: 预订日期（Y-m-d）。

en: Booking not found.
zh: 未找到预订。

en: Booking removed from your cart
zh: 预订已从您的购物车中移除

en: Booking slot is not available anymore.
zh: 预订时段已不再可用。

en: Booking tile information to display on calendar
zh: 在日历上显示的预约卡片信息

en: Bookings
zh: 预订

en: Bookings & Orders
zh: 预订与订单

en: Border
zh: 边框

en: Border Color
zh: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh: 边框圆角

en: Border Style
zh: 边框样式

en: Box
zh: 盒子

en: Box Padding
zh: 盒子内边距

en: Box Shadow
zh: 盒子阴影

en: Breakdown
zh: 明细

en: Breakdown by Service
zh: 按服务分类

en: Buffer After
zh: 后缓冲时间

en: Buffer Before
zh: 前缓冲时间

en: Buffer:
zh: 缓冲：

en: Bundle
zh: 捆绑包

en: Bundle & Save
zh: 组合省更多

en: Bundle IDs#:
zh: 套餐 ID#：

en: Bundled Service:
zh: 捆绑服务：

en: Bundles
zh: 套餐

en: Business Address
zh: 商家地址

en: Business Address:
zh: 业务地址：

en: Business Info
zh: 业务信息

en: Business Information
zh: 商家信息

en: Business Name:
zh: 业务名称：

en: Business Phone
zh: 商家电话

en: Business Phone:
zh: 业务电话：

en: Business logo HTML:
zh: 业务标志 HTML：

en: Business logo URL:
zh: 业务标志 URL：

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Button Appearance
zh: 按钮外观

en: Button Border
zh: 按钮边框

en: Button Caption
zh: 按钮标题

en: By enabling payments for appointments, clients are more likely to commit, reducing last-minute cancellations and no-shows.
zh: 通过为预约启用付款，客户更有可能履约，从而减少临时取消和爽约。

en: CSV Column
zh: CSV 列

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Calendar Settings
zh: 日历设置

en: Calendar Start Date
zh: 日历开始日期

en: Calendar Type
zh: 日历类型

en: Calendar attachment filename
zh: 日历附件文件名

en: Calendar date (Y-m-d).
zh: 日历日期（Y-m-d）。

en: Calendars
zh: 日历

en: Can cancel when it is at least
zh: 可取消时间至少为

en: Can not convert to transaction, because transaction intent conversion is being processed
zh: 无法转换为交易，因为交易意图转换正在处理中

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel booking
zh: 取消预订

en: Cancellation
zh: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Cancels a booking by setting its status to cancelled. May trigger cancellation notifications. The booking record is preserved, not deleted.
zh: 通过将预订状态设置为已取消来取消预订。可能会触发取消通知。预订记录会被保留，不会被删除。

en: Cannot link a customer to a privileged WordPress account.
zh: 无法将客户链接到具有特权的 WordPress 账户。

en: Cannot link to a privileged WordPress account.
zh: 无法链接到具有特权的 WordPress 账户。

en: Capitalize
zh: 首字母大写

en: Capture
zh: 扣款

en: Card
zh: 卡片

en: Card Border
zh: 卡片边框

en: Card Padding
zh: 卡片内边距

en: Cart has already been converted to order
zh: 购物车已转换为订单

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Center
zh: 中

en: Change Order
zh: 更改顺序

en: Change Your Password
zh: 更改您的密码

en: Change booking status
zh: 更改预订状态

en: Change invoice status
zh: 更改发票状态

en: Change order status
zh: 更改订单状态

en: Changes a booking to any valid status value. Use get-booking-statuses to see available statuses. May trigger status-change notifications.
zh: 将预订更改为任何有效的状态值。使用 get-booking-statuses 查看可用状态。可能会触发状态变更通知。

en: Changes the payment status of an invoice (e.g. paid, unpaid, partially paid).
zh: 更改发票的付款状态（例如：已付款、未付款、部分付款）。

en: Changes the status of an order (e.g. open, completed, cancelled).
zh: 更改订单的状态（例如：打开、已完成、已取消）。

en: Charge Amount
zh: 收费金额

en: Charge Amount: %s
zh: 收费金额：%s

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Check if you want to hide agent name from showing up
zh: 勾选以隐藏代理名称显示

en: Check slot availability
zh: 检查时段可用性

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: Checks whether a specific time slot has no conflicting bookings.
zh: 检查特定时间段是否没有冲突的预约。

en: Choose a booking for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择一个预约：

en: Choose a customer for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择一位客户：

en: Choose a payment request for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择一个付款请求：

en: Choose a time (format HH:MM)
zh: 选择时间（格式 HH:MM）

en: Choose a transaction for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择一笔交易：

en: Choose an invoice for this test run:
zh: 为此测试运行选择一张发票：

en: Choose an order for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择一个订单：

en: Choose new booking to be used for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择要使用的新预约：

en: Choose new invoice to be used for this test run:
zh: 选择要用于此测试运行的新发票：

en: Choose new order to be used for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择要使用的新订单：

en: Choose old booking to be used for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择要使用的旧预约：

en: Choose old invoice to be used for this test run:
zh: 选择要用于此测试运行的旧发票：

en: Choose old order to be used for this test run:
zh: 为本次测试运行选择要使用的旧订单：

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Clear All
zh: 全部清除

en: Clear selection
zh: 清除选择

en: Click here
zh: 点击这里

en: Click to select...
zh: 点击选择...

en: Close Details
zh: 关闭详情

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Code:
zh: 代码：

en: Color Scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Color for Payment Modal
zh: 支付弹窗颜色

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Comment left by the customer
zh: 客户留下的评论

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Comments:
zh: 备注：

en: Company Logo
zh: 公司徽标

en: Company Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Company Name (Appears on Payment Modal)
zh: 公司名称（显示在支付弹窗中）

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Conditional
zh: 条件

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Confirm Password
zh: 确认密码

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Confirmation Code
zh: 确认码

en: Confirmation Code:
zh: 确认码：

en: Confirmation Number
zh: 确认编号

en: Confirmation:
zh: 确认：

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect (Dev)
zh: 连接（开发）

en: Connect (Live)
zh: 连接（正式）

en: Connect customer to WP user
zh: 将客户连接到 WP 用户

en: Connect to WP Users
zh: 连接到 WP 用户

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected WordPress User
zh: 已连接的 WordPress 用户

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Contact
zh: 联系

en: Contact Info
zh: 联系信息

en: Contact Information
zh: 联系信息

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Content of the email can not be blank
zh: 电子邮件内容不能为空

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Setup
zh: 继续设置

en: Continue with Email
zh: 继续使用电子邮件

en: Continue with Phone
zh: 继续使用电话

en: Conversion Tracking
zh: 转化跟踪

en: Convert to Guest
zh: 转换为访客

en: Copied
zh: 已复制

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy URL
zh: 复制 URL

en: Copy of %s
zh: %s 的副本

en: Cost Breakdown
zh: 费用明细

en: Count
zh: 数量

en: Countries
zh: 国家/地区

en: Countries shown in phone field
zh: 电话字段中显示的国家/地区

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Coupon Update
zh: 优惠券更新

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Account
zh: 创建账户

en: Create Agent
zh: 创建服务人员

en: Create Agents
zh: 创建代理

en: Create Appointment
zh: 创建预约

en: Create Customer
zh: 创建客户

en: Create Invoice
zh: 创建发票

en: Create New Service
zh: 创建新服务

en: Create Order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create Service
zh: 创建服务

en: Create a Booking
zh: 创建预约

en: Create a Payment Request
zh: 创建付款请求

en: Create agent
zh: 创建代理

en: Create an Order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create booking
zh: 创建预订

en: Create customer
zh: 创建客户

en: Create invoice
zh: 创建发票

en: Create invoices for free bookings
zh: 为免费预约创建发票

en: Create location
zh: 创建地点

en: Create order
zh: 创建订单

en: Create service
zh: 创建服务

en: Created On
zh: 创建于

en: Created On:
zh: 创建于：

en: Created/Updated Customers
zh: 已创建/更新的客户

en: Created:
zh: 创建于：

en: Creates a full copy of an existing service including all its settings and agent assignments.
zh: 创建现有服务的完整副本，包括其所有设置和代理分配。

en: Creates a new agent (staff member) who can be assigned to services and receive bookings.
zh: 创建一个新的代理（员工），可分配给服务并接收预订。

en: Creates a new bookable service that customers can select when making appointments. Requires a name at minimum.
zh: 创建一个新的可预约服务，客户在预约时可以选择该服务。至少需要一个名称。

en: Creates a new booking for a customer with a specific service, agent, date and time. May trigger booking confirmation notifications.
zh: 为客户创建一个新的预订，指定特定的服务、服务人员、日期和时间。可能会触发预订确认通知。

en: Creates a new business location where services can be offered and agents can be assigned.
zh: 创建一个新的业务地点，以便提供服务并分配员工。

en: Creates a new customer record. Email address must be unique across all customers.
zh: 创建新的客户记录。电子邮件地址在所有客户中必须唯一。

en: Creates a new invoice for an existing order. Does not process any payment.
zh: 为现有订单创建一张新发票。不处理任何付款。

en: Creates a new off/blocked period during which an agent or the entire business will not accept bookings.
zh: 创建一个新的休息/阻止时段，在此期间，员工或整个业务将不接受预约。

en: Creates a new order record. Orders group one or more bookings together for billing purposes.
zh: 创建一条新的订单记录。订单用于将一个或多个预订归组以便计费。

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Currency & Price
zh: 货币与价格

en: Currency Code
zh: 货币代码

en: Currency Settings
zh: 货币设置

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom Day Schedule Removed
zh: 自定义日期日程已移除

en: Custom Fields
zh: 自定义字段

en: Custom schedule
zh: 自定义日程

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Customer Cabinet
zh: 客户面板

en: Customer Cabinet URL:
zh: 客户中心 URL：

en: Customer Connected
zh: 客户已连接

en: Customer Created
zh: 客户已创建

en: Customer Created ID: %s
zh: 客户已创建 ID: %s

en: Customer Dashboard
zh: 客户仪表板

en: Customer Dashboard Page URL
zh: 客户仪表板页面 URL

en: Customer Disconnected
zh: 客户已断开连接

en: Customer Email
zh: 客户电子邮件

en: Customer First Name
zh: 客户名

en: Customer ID
zh: 客户 ID

en: Customer ID#:
zh: 客户 ID#：

en: Customer ID.
zh: 客户 ID。

en: Customer ID:
zh: 客户 ID：

en: Customer Last Name
zh: 客户姓

en: Customer Login
zh: 客户登录

en: Customer Login Page URL
zh: 客户登录页面 URL

en: Customer Name
zh: 客户姓名

en: Customer Not Found
zh: 未找到客户

en: Customer Notes
zh: 客户备注

en: Customer Phone
zh: 客户电话

en: Customer Profile
zh: 客户资料

en: Customer Profile Update
zh: 客户资料更新

en: Customer Removed
zh: 客户已移除

en: Customer Step
zh: 客户步骤

en: Customer Updated ID: %s
zh: 客户已更新 ID: %s

en: Customer authentication is disabled
zh: 客户身份验证已禁用

[ctx: Customer cabinet]
en: Customer Cabinet
zh: 客户中心

en: Customer does not have any bookings
zh: 客户没有任何预约

en: Customer email address.
zh: 客户电子邮件地址。

en: Customer has to pick
zh: 客户必须选择

en: Customer is now allowed to book without password
zh: 客户现在可以无需密码预订

en: Customer not found
zh: 未找到客户

en: Customer not found.
zh: 未找到客户。

en: Customer will pick
zh: 由客户选择

en: Customer with email already exists: %s
zh: 电子邮件已存在的客户：%s

en: Customer with this email already exists
zh: 使用此电子邮件的客户已存在

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customers Connected
zh: 已关联客户

en: Customers can login using their WordPress credentials (if authentication is enabled above), a linked customer account is created automatically. If a WordPress user is logged in - a customer with the same email will be created automatically and data will be prefilled. If a new customer provided an email address, a linked WordPress user is automatically created for that customer, if not present already.
zh: 客户可以使用其 WordPress 凭据登录（如果上方已启用身份验证），系统会自动创建关联的客户账户。如果 WordPress 用户已登录，则会自动创建一个使用相同电子邮件的客户，并预填数据。如果新客户提供了电子邮件地址，系统会自动为该客户创建一个关联的 WordPress 用户（如果尚不存在）。

en: Customers can pick "Any agent" and system will find a matching agent
zh: 客户可以选择“任何代理”，系统将找到匹配的代理

en: Customize
zh: 自定义

en: Daily Schedule
zh: 每日安排

en: Danger Zone
zh: 危险区域

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表板

en: Dashed
zh: 虚线

en: Data Tables
zh: 数据表

en: Data imported
zh: 数据已导入

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Range
zh: 日期范围

en: Date Range Schedule Removed
zh: 日期范围日程已移除

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date due
zh: 到期日期

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date of issue
zh: 开具日期

en: Date paid
zh: 付款日期

en: Date to check (Y-m-d).
zh: 要检查的日期（Y-m-d）。

en: Date, Time
zh: 日期，时间

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day Off
zh: 休息日

en: Day Preview
zh: 日预览

en: Days With Custom Schedules
zh: 具有自定义日程的日期

en: Days with Custom Schedule
zh: 具有自定义日程的日期

en: Dec
zh: 12月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decimal Separator
zh: 小数分隔符

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default Country (if not auto-detected)
zh: 默认国家/地区（如果未自动检测）

en: Default Fields
zh: 默认字段

en: Default Fields Updated
zh: 默认字段已更新

en: Default WordPress Mailer
zh: 默认 WordPress 邮件发送器

en: Default role for a created WP user
zh: 已创建 WP 用户的默认角色

en: Default status
zh: 默认状态

en: Default to
zh: 默认设为

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Customer
zh: 删除客户

en: Delete Order
zh: 删除订单

en: Delete Selected
zh: 删除所选

en: Delete Service
zh: 删除服务

en: Delete agent
zh: 删除代理

en: Delete booking
zh: 删除预订

en: Delete customer
zh: 删除客户

en: Delete location
zh: 删除地点

en: Delete order
zh: 删除订单

en: Delete service
zh: 删除服务

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deposit
zh: 定金

en: Deposit Amount
zh: 定金金额

en: Deposit Only
zh: 仅定金

en: Deposit Only [%s]
zh: 仅定金 [%s]

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description Color
zh: 描述颜色

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Did you know that you can create an account to manage your reservations and schedule new appointments?
zh: 您知道吗，您可以创建一个账户来管理您的预约并安排新的预约？

en: Direct URLs to Manage Appointment
zh: 管理预约的直接 URL

en: Disable ability to login
zh: 禁用登录能力

en: Disable agent
zh: 禁用代理

en: Disable auto searching for first available slot
zh: 禁用自动搜索第一个可用时段

en: Disable location
zh: 禁用地点

en: Disable service
zh: 禁用服务

en: Disable verbose date output
zh: 禁用详细日期输出

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Disables a location so it no longer appears on the booking form. Existing bookings are not affected.
zh: 禁用某个地点，使其不再显示在预订表单中。现有预订不受影响。

en: Disables a service so it no longer appears on the booking form. Existing bookings are not affected.
zh: 禁用某个服务，使其不再显示在预约表单中。现有预订不受影响。

en: Disables an agent so they no longer appear on the booking form. Existing bookings are not affected.
zh: 禁用一个代理，使其不再显示在预订表单中。现有预订不受影响。

en: Discard
zh: 放弃

en: Disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: Dismiss
zh: 关闭

en: Display Name:
zh: 显示名称：

en: Display Price
zh: 显示价格

en: Do not reuse, always create new customer
zh: 不重用，始终创建新客户

en: Do not show "Create Account" prompt on confirmation step
zh: 在确认步骤不显示“创建账户”提示

en: Do not show price breakdown, if service price is zero
zh: 如果服务价格为零，则不显示价格明细

en: Do you want to continue adding items to existing cart or start a new booking and clear your cart.
zh: 您想继续向现有购物车中添加商品，还是开始新的预订并清空购物车。

en: Don't have a secret key?
zh: 没有密钥？

en: Dot
zh: 点号

en: Dotted
zh: 点线

en: Download .csv
zh: 下载 .csv

en: Download Pro
zh: 下载专业版

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drag steps up and down to reorder. Some steps have sub steps, click on arrow to show them, they can also be reordered.
zh: 上下拖动步骤以重新排序。某些步骤有子步骤，点击箭头可显示它们，它们也可以重新排序。

en: Drag to reorder columns. Toggle optional columns on or off.
zh: 拖动以重新排序列。切换可选列的开关。

en: Due At
zh: 到期于

en: Due At:
zh: 到期时间：

en: Due Date:
zh: 到期日期：

en: Due On
zh: 到期日

en: Due: %s
zh: 到期：%s

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Duplicate service
zh: 复制服务

en: Duration
zh: 时长

en: Duration (minutes)
zh: 时长（分钟）

en: Duration Name
zh: 时长名称

en: Duration Name (optional)
zh: 时长名称（可选）

en: Duration in minutes.
zh: 持续时间（分钟）。

en: Duration:
zh: 时长：

en: Durations and Price
zh: 时长和价格

en: Earliest Possible Booking
zh: 最早可预订时间

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Booking
zh: 编辑预约

en: Edit Customer
zh: 编辑客户

en: Edit Data
zh: 编辑数据

en: Edit Date Range Schedule
zh: 编辑日期范围日程

en: Edit Day Schedule
zh: 编辑日期日程

en: Edit Invoice Data
zh: 编辑发票数据

en: Edit Order
zh: 编辑订单

en: Edit Service
zh: 编辑服务

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Edit Work Hours
zh: 编辑工作时间

en: Edit Working Hours
zh: 编辑工作时间

en: Edit custom schedule of individual agent, location or service.
zh: 编辑单个代理、地点或服务的自定义日程。

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Email Content
zh: 电子邮件内容

en: Email Invoice
zh: 通过电子邮件发送发票

en: Email Layout
zh: 电子邮件布局

en: Email Message
zh: 电子邮件消息

en: Email Sent
zh: 电子邮件已发送

en: Email Settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Email Subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Email System Settings
zh: 电子邮件系统设置

en: Email To
zh: 邮件发送至

en: Email address of the recipient can not be blank
zh: 收件人的电子邮件地址不能为空

en: Email address.
zh: 电子邮件地址。

en: Email does not match any customer
zh: 电子邮件与任何客户都不匹配

en: Email field is required
zh: 电子邮件字段为必填项

en: Email matches
zh: 电子邮件匹配

en: Email notifications are disabled. Enable email processor in Settings - Notifications.
zh: 电子邮件通知已禁用。请在“设置 - 通知”中启用电子邮件处理器。

en: Email to:
zh: 发送至：

en: Email was sent successfully
zh: 电子邮件发送成功

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Emails of all Order Agents:
zh: 所有订单代理的电子邮件：

en: Enable Abilities
zh: 启用能力

en: Enable Delete Abilities
zh: 启用删除权限

en: Enable Edit Abilities
zh: 启用编辑能力

en: Enable Invoices
zh: 启用发票

en: Enable Payments
zh: 启用付款

en: Enable agent
zh: 启用代理

en: Enable location
zh: 启用地点

en: Enable service
zh: 启用服务

en: End Time
zh: 结束时间

en: End Time:
zh: 结束时间：

en: End date filter (Y-m-d).
zh: 结束日期筛选（Y-m-d）。

en: End time (minutes from midnight).
zh: 结束时间（距午夜的分钟数）。

en: Enter Tracking code here
zh: 在此输入跟踪代码

en: Enter Your Secret Key
zh: 输入您的密钥

en: Enter a secret key you received via email to change your account password.
zh: 输入您通过电子邮件收到的密钥以更改您的账户密码。

en: Enter the code we sent to %s
zh: 输入我们发送到 %s 的验证码

en: Enter value for %s
zh: 输入 %s 的值

en: Enter your license code here...
zh: 在此输入您的许可证代码...

en: Enter your license key to download the premium features plugin.
zh: 输入您的许可证密钥以下载高级功能插件。

en: Entity type to filter by (e.g. booking, customer).
zh: 要筛选的实体类型（例如 booking、customer）。

en: Environment
zh: 环境

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error Accessing Customer
zh: 访问客户时出错

en: Error Creating Service
zh: 创建服务时出错

en: Error Message:
zh: 错误信息：

en: Error Refunding
zh: 退款错误

en: Error Removing Activity
zh: 移除活动时出错

en: Error Removing Blocked Period
zh: 移除封锁时段时出错

en: Error Removing Customer
zh: 移除客户时出错

en: Error Removing Order
zh: 移除订单时出错

en: Error Removing Service
zh: 移除服务时出错

en: Error Removing Transaction
zh: 移除交易时出错

en: Error Removing Workflow
zh: 移除工作流时出错

en: Error Updating Booking Status!
zh: 更新预订状态时出错！

en: Error Updating Booking Status! Invalid ID
zh: 更新预订状态时出错！无效 ID

en: Error creating table "%s": %s
zh: 创建表“%s”时出错：%s

en: Error creating wp user
zh: 创建 wp 用户时出错

en: Error generating Razorpay order
zh: 生成 Razorpay 订单时出错

en: Error generating Razorpay order for transaction
zh: 为交易生成 Razorpay 订单时出错

en: Error generating payment intent
zh: 生成支付意图时出错

en: Error generating payment intent for transaction
zh: 为交易生成支付意图时出错

en: Error reading import file
zh: 读取导入文件时出错

en: Error reading uploaded file
zh: 读取上传文件时出错

en: Error saving process
zh: 保存流程时出错

en: Error sending OTP
zh: 发送 OTP 时出错

en: Error sending email
zh: 发送电子邮件时出错

en: Error sending email, email address invalid or email processor not setup
zh: 发送电子邮件时出错，电子邮件地址无效或电子邮件处理器未设置

en: Error setting customer as guest
zh: 将客户设为访客时出错

en: Error! Email was not sent.
zh: 错误！邮件未发送。

en: Error! LKDFU343
zh: 错误！LKDFU343

en: Error! Message Code: KS723J
zh: 错误！消息代码：KS723J

en: Error! Password is empty.
zh: 错误！密码为空。

en: Error! Passwords do not match.
zh: 错误！密码不匹配。

en: Error! Please try again later
zh: 错误！请稍后再试

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Error: %s
zh: 错误： %s

en: Errors:
zh: 错误：

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Event Type
zh: 事件类型

en: Execute actions with a time offset
zh: 按时间偏移执行操作

en: Existing emails
zh: 已有邮箱

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export .csv
zh: 导出 .csv

en: Export Data
zh: 导出数据

en: Export your data
zh: 导出您的数据

en: Export/Import
zh: 导出/导入

en: External Calendars
zh: 外部日历

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed to change order status.
zh: 更改订单状态失败。

en: Failed to create agent.
zh: 创建代理失败。

en: Failed to create booking.
zh: 创建预订失败。

en: Failed to create customer.
zh: 创建客户失败。

en: Failed to create invoice.
zh: 创建发票失败。

en: Failed to create location.
zh: 创建地点失败。

en: Failed to create off period.
zh: 创建休息时段失败。

en: Failed to create order item.
zh: 创建订单项失败。

en: Failed to create order.
zh: 创建订单失败。

en: Failed to create service.
zh: 创建服务失败。

en: Failed to delete agent.
zh: 删除代理失败。

en: Failed to delete booking.
zh: 删除预订失败。

en: Failed to delete customer.
zh: 删除客户失败。

en: Failed to delete location.
zh: 删除地点失败。

en: Failed to delete off period.
zh: 删除休息时段失败。

en: Failed to delete order.
zh: 删除订单失败。

en: Failed to delete service.
zh: 删除服务失败。

en: Failed to disable agent.
zh: 禁用代理失败。

en: Failed to disable location.
zh: 禁用地点失败。

en: Failed to disable service.
zh: 禁用服务失败。

en: Failed to duplicate service.
zh: 复制服务失败。

en: Failed to enable agent.
zh: 启用代理失败。

en: Failed to enable location.
zh: 启用地点失败。

en: Failed to enable service.
zh: 启用服务失败。

en: Failed to initialise WC_Filesystem API while trying to setup notifications for initial data seed.
zh: 尝试为初始数据种子设置通知时，初始化 WC_Filesystem API 失败。

en: Failed to initialise WC_Filesystem API while trying to show notification templates.
zh: 尝试显示通知模板时，初始化 WC_Filesystem API 失败。

en: Failed to link customer to WordPress user.
zh: 将客户链接到 WordPress 用户失败。

en: Failed to refund transaction.
zh: 退款交易失败。

en: Failed to reschedule booking.
zh: 重新安排预订失败。

en: Failed to send SMS
zh: 发送短信失败

en: Failed to send email
zh: 发送电子邮件失败

en: Failed to update agent.
zh: 更新代理失败。

en: Failed to update booking status.
zh: 更新预订状态失败。

en: Failed to update booking.
zh: 更新预约失败。

en: Failed to update customer.
zh: 更新客户失败。

en: Failed to update invoice status.
zh: 更新发票状态失败。

en: Failed to update location.
zh: 更新地点失败。

en: Failed to update order.
zh: 更新订单失败。

en: Failed to update service.
zh: 更新服务失败。

en: Feb
zh: 2月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Field used for authentication
zh: 用于身份验证的字段

en: Fill Business Info
zh: 填写业务信息

en: Fill in missing values for existing emails
zh: 为已有邮箱补全缺失值

en: Filter By Date
zh: 按日期筛选

en: Filter Date
zh: 筛选日期

en: Filter by agent ID.
zh: 按代理 ID 筛选。

en: Filter by booking status.
zh: 按预订状态筛选。

en: Filter by category ID.
zh: 按分类 ID 筛选。

en: Filter by customer ID.
zh: 按客户 ID 筛选。

en: Filter by customer status.
zh: 按客户状态筛选。

en: Filter by location ID.
zh: 按地点 ID 筛选。

en: Filter by location status.
zh: 按地点状态筛选。

en: Filter by service ID.
zh: 按服务 ID 筛选。

en: Filter by status.
zh: 按状态筛选。

en: Filters
zh: 筛选器

en: Find
zh: 查找

en: Finish
zh: 结束

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

en: First name.
zh: 名字。

en: Five
zh: 五

en: Font Family
zh: 字体

en: For Agent:
zh: 适用于代理：

en: For Agents
zh: 适用于员工

en: For Customer:
zh: 适用于客户：

en: For Customers
zh: 适用于客户

en: For:
zh: 适用于：

en: Forgot Password?
zh: 忘记密码？

en: Forgot?
zh: 忘记了？

en: Form Fields
zh: 表单字段

en: Format phone number on input
zh: 输入时格式化电话号码

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Four
zh: 四

en: Free Bookings
zh: 免费预约

en: Fri
zh: 周五

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From Email Address
zh: 发件人电子邮件地址

en: From Name
zh: 发件人名称

en: Fulfilled
zh: 已完成

en: Fulfillment Service
zh: 履约服务

en: Fulfillment Status
zh: 履约状态

en: Full
zh: 全额

en: Full Address:
zh: 完整地址：

en: Full Amount
zh: 全额

en: Full Balance
zh: 全部余额

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full Name:
zh: 全名：

en: Full Price [%s]
zh: 全价 [%s]

en: Full Width
zh: 全宽

en: Full [%s]
zh: 完整 [%s]

en: Fully Paid
zh: 已全额付款

en: General
zh: 常规

en: General Weekly Schedule
zh: 每周通用日程

en: Get LatePoint Pro
zh: 获取 LatePoint Pro

en: Get Started
zh: 开始使用

en: Get activity
zh: 获取活动

en: Get agent
zh: 获取代理

en: Get agent bookings
zh: 获取代理预订

en: Get agent revenue
zh: 获取代理收入

en: Get agent services
zh: 获取代理服务

en: Get agents
zh: 获取代理列表

en: Get available slots
zh: 获取可用时段

en: Get booking
zh: 获取预订

en: Get booking stats
zh: 获取预订统计

en: Get booking statuses
zh: 获取预订状态

en: Get bookings for date
zh: 获取指定日期的预订

en: Get bookings per day
zh: 获取每日预订数

en: Get customer
zh: 获取客户

en: Get customer bookings
zh: 获取客户预约

en: Get customer by email
zh: 按电子邮件获取客户

en: Get customer orders
zh: 获取客户订单

en: Get daily chart data
zh: 获取每日图表数据

en: Get dashboard stats
zh: 获取仪表板统计

en: Get invoice
zh: 获取发票

en: Get location
zh: 获取地点

en: Get location agents
zh: 获取地点员工

en: Get location services
zh: 获取地点服务

en: Get order
zh: 获取订单

en: Get order price breakdown
zh: 获取订单价格明细

en: Get pending bookings count
zh: 获取待处理预订数量

en: Get service
zh: 获取服务

en: Get service agents
zh: 获取服务代理

en: Get service bookings
zh: 获取服务预订

en: Get services
zh: 获取服务列表

en: Get top services
zh: 获取热门服务

en: Get total customers count
zh: 获取客户总数

en: Get transaction
zh: 获取交易

en: Get upcoming bookings
zh: 获取即将到来的预订

en: Get work schedule
zh: 获取工作日程

en: Google Calendar
zh: Google 日历

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Group Appointment
zh: 团体预约

en: Guest Account
zh: 访客账户

en: HTTP Request (Webhook)
zh: HTTP 请求（Webhook）

en: Half Width
zh: 半宽

en: Happening Now
zh: 正在进行

en: Hate it!
zh: 讨厌它！

en: Help shape the future of LatePoint
zh: 帮助塑造 LatePoint 的未来

en: Help us tailor your LatePoint experience by sharing a bit about yourself!
zh: 通过分享一些关于您的信息，帮助我们为您量身定制 LatePoint 体验！

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide Description
zh: 隐藏描述

en: Hide Image
zh: 隐藏图片

en: Hide Left Panel
zh: 隐藏左侧面板

en: Hide New Appointment UI
zh: 隐藏新预约界面

en: Hide Price
zh: 隐藏价格

en: Hide Side Panel
zh: 隐藏侧边栏

en: Hide Summary
zh: 隐藏摘要

en: Hide Summary Panel
zh: 隐藏摘要面板

en: Hide agent name from summary and confirmation
zh: 在摘要和确认中隐藏代理名称

en: Hide slot availability count
zh: 隐藏可用时段数量

en: Hide slots that are not available
zh: 隐藏不可用的时段

en: Hide time picker if single slot
zh: 单个时间段时隐藏时间选择器

en: Hides time boxes that are not available, instead of showing them in gray.
zh: 隐藏不可用的时间框，而不是将它们显示为灰色。

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Holidays & Days Off
zh: 节假日和休息日

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Hours Worked
zh: 工作时长

en: Hover
zh: 悬停

en: How would you rate LatePoint? Love it, hate it, or somewhere in between? Your honest answer helps us understand how we're doing.
zh: 您会如何评价 LatePoint？喜欢、讨厌，还是介于两者之间？您的诚实回答有助于我们了解自己的表现。

en: I understand that this import will replace all of my existing LatePoint data.
zh: 我理解，此次导入将替换我现有的所有 LatePoint 数据。

en: ID:
zh: ID：

en: IP Address:
zh: IP 地址：

en: If "Any Agent" is selected then assign booking to
zh: 如果选择了“任何代理”，则将预订分配给

en: If a customer has not set password for their account, they will be presented with a prompt to do it after a booking is placed.
zh: 如果客户尚未为其账户设置密码，在完成预订后将提示他们进行设置。

en: If a single slot is available in a day, it will be preselected.
zh: 如果一天中只有一个可用时间段，将自动预选。

en: If an agent is booked at one location, he will not be able to accept any bookings for the same timeslot at other locations
zh: 如果某位代理已在一个地点被预订，则他将无法接受其他地点同一时间段的任何预订

en: If checked, this will stop calendar from automatically scrolling to a first available slot
zh: 如果勾选，这将停止日历自动滚动到第一个可用时段

en: If enable, shows a button on customer cabinet to cancel an appointment
zh: 如果启用，会在客户面板上显示一个用于取消预约的按钮

en: If enabled, will show a country code next to a flag, for example +1 for United States
zh: 启用后，将在旗帜旁显示国家/地区代码，例如美国显示 +1

en: If selected service has both deposit and charge amount set, customer will have to pick how much they want to pay now.
zh: 如果所选服务同时设置了定金和收费金额，客户将需要选择现在支付多少。

en: If turned on, category tile will display a count of services
zh: 如果开启，类别卡片将显示服务数量

en: If turned on, services will be displayed in categories
zh: 如果开启，服务将按类别显示

en: If you have both a payment processor and pay locally enabled, customer will make a selection here.
zh: 如果您同时启用了支付处理器和本地支付，客户将在此进行选择。

en: If you have multiple payment processors enabled, customer will be able to select how they want to pay
zh: 如果您启用了多个支付处理器，客户将能够选择他们想要的支付方式

en: Import .csv
zh: 导入 .csv

en: Import Complete
zh: 导入完成

en: Import Customers
zh: 导入客户

en: Import Data
zh: 导入数据

en: Import LatePoint Data
zh: 导入 LatePoint 数据

en: Important: WordPress users are required to have an email address. You have to set email address field as required in order to create a matching WP user for new customers, otherwise customers without email address on file will not be able to login and make bookings
zh: 重要：WordPress 用户必须拥有电子邮件地址。为了为新客户创建匹配的 WP 用户，您必须将电子邮件地址字段设为必填，否则没有登记电子邮件地址的客户将无法登录和进行预订

en: Improve LatePoint
zh: 帮助改进 LatePoint

en: In cart
zh: 在购物车中

en: In order to generate the calendar, a service must be selected.
zh: 要生成日历，必须先选择一项服务。

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Individual Services
zh: 单项服务

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Information Saved
zh: 信息已保存

en: Inherit From Theme
zh: 继承主题

en: Initial booking status.
zh: 初始预订状态。

en: Instant Page Preview
zh: 即时页面预览

en: Integrations
zh: 集成

en: Internal booking notes.
zh: 内部预订备注。

en: Internal notes.
zh: 内部备注。

en: Intro
zh: 简介

en: Invalid Blocked Period
zh: 无效的封锁时段

en: Invalid Booking
zh: 无效预订

en: Invalid Code
zh: 无效代码

en: Invalid Data
zh: 无效数据

en: Invalid Date
zh: 无效日期

en: Invalid Date/Time
zh: 日期/时间无效

en: Invalid Invoice ID
zh: 无效发票 ID

en: Invalid Invoice Key
zh: 无效发票密钥

en: Invalid JSON file format
zh: 无效的 JSON 文件格式

en: Invalid Order ID
zh: 无效订单 ID

en: Invalid Receipt Key
zh: 无效收据密钥

en: Invalid Refund Amount
zh: 无效退款金额

en: Invalid Request
zh: 无效请求

en: Invalid Transaction
zh: 无效交易

en: Invalid agent key
zh: 无效代理密钥

en: Invalid customer ID
zh: 无效的客户 ID

en: Invalid data structure for table "%s"
zh: 表“%s”的数据结构无效

en: Invalid email address: %s
zh: 无效的电子邮件地址：%s

en: Invalid emails
zh: 无效邮箱

en: Invalid layout
zh: 无效布局

en: Invalid order intent key
zh: 无效订单意图密钥

en: Invalid password or email
zh: 无效密码或电子邮件

en: Invalid payment portion
zh: 无效的付款部分

en: Invalid period
zh: 无效时段

en: Invalid request
zh: 无效请求

en: Invalid role type
zh: 无效的角色类型

en: Invalid stat or group_by parameter.
zh: 无效的 stat 或 group_by 参数。

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Invoice Access URL
zh: 发票访问 URL

en: Invoice Amount
zh: 发票金额

en: Invoice Created
zh: 发票已创建

en: Invoice Data
zh: 发票数据

en: Invoice Due Date
zh: 发票到期日

en: Invoice ID.
zh: 发票 ID。

en: Invoice Number
zh: 发票编号

en: Invoice Number:
zh: 发票编号：

en: Invoice Pay URL
zh: 发票支付 URL

en: Invoice Receipt URL
zh: 发票收据 URL

en: Invoice Settings
zh: 发票设置

en: Invoice Status
zh: 发票状态

en: Invoice Updated
zh: 发票已更新

en: Invoice email sent
zh: 发票邮件已发送

en: Invoice not found
zh: 未找到发票

en: Invoice not found.
zh: 未找到发票。

en: Invoice number
zh: 发票编号

en: Invoices
zh: 发票

en: Issue a Refund
zh: 发起退款

en: Items Settings
zh: 项目设置

en: Items per page.
zh: 每页项目数。

en: Jan
zh: 1月

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Job Results
zh: 任务结果

en: Job cancelled
zh: 任务已取消

en: Job process has no actions to run
zh: 作业流程没有可运行的操作

en: Jul
zh: 7月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: Jun
zh: 6月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Just click to copy
zh: 点击即可复制

en: Label for the off period.
zh: 休息时段的标签。

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last name.
zh: 姓氏。

en: LatePoint Agent
zh: LatePoint 服务人员

en: LatePoint Customer
zh: LatePoint 客户

en: LatePoint Dashboard
zh: LatePoint 仪表板

en: LatePoint Property
zh: LatePoint 属性

en: LatePoint customer ID.
zh: LatePoint 客户 ID。

en: Latepoint Calendar
zh: Latepoint 日历

en: Latepoint Calendar Settings
zh: Latepoint 日历设置

en: Latest Possible Booking
zh: 最晚可预订时间

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Least expensive agent
zh: 最便宜的代理

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Limit Reached!
zh: 已达上限！

en: Link to WordPress user.
zh: WordPress 用户链接。

en: Links a LatePoint customer record to an existing WordPress user account by their user ID.
zh: 通过用户 ID 将 LatePoint 客户记录链接到现有的 WordPress 用户账户。

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List Of Resources
zh: 资源列表

en: List activities
zh: 列出活动

en: List bookings
zh: 列出预订

en: List customers
zh: 列出客户

en: List invoices
zh: 列出发票

en: List location categories
zh: 列出地点类别

en: List locations
zh: 列出地点

en: List off periods
zh: 列出休息时段

en: List orders
zh: 列出订单

en: List service categories
zh: 列出服务分类

en: List transactions
zh: 列出交易

en: Live
zh: 线上

en: Load from template
zh: 从模板加载

en: Load next 60 days
zh: 加载后 60 天

en: Load previous 60 days
zh: 加载前 60 天

en: Local Payments
zh: 本地支付

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Location Category Name
zh: 地点类别名称

en: Location Category Selection Image
zh: 地点类别选择图片

en: Location Category Short Description
zh: 地点类别简短描述

en: Location Created
zh: 地点已创建

en: Location ID
zh: 地点 ID

en: Location ID to delete.
zh: 要删除的地点 ID。

en: Location ID to update.
zh: 要更新的地点 ID。

en: Location ID.
zh: 地点 ID。

en: Location IDs#:
zh: 地点 ID#：

en: Location Name
zh: 地点名称

en: Location Updated
zh: 地点已更新

en: Location can only be used by one agent at a time
zh: 一个地点一次只能由一名代理使用

en: Location name.
zh: 地点名称。

en: Location not found.
zh: 未找到地点。

en: Locations
zh: 地点

en: Locations Linked
zh: 已关联位置

en: Locations Selected
zh: 已选择的位置

en: Locations:
zh: 地点：

en: Logo for Payment Modal
zh: 支付弹窗徽标

en: Logout
zh: 退出登录

en: Looks like you have not set work hours for these resources, or agents you selected do not offer these services.
zh: 看起来您尚未为这些资源设置工作时间，或者您选择的服务人员不提供这些服务。

en: Looks like you have not set your working hours yet, or the agent you selected does not offer this service.
zh: 看起来您尚未设置工作时间，或者您选择的服务人员不提供此服务。

en: Looks up a customer by their email address.
zh: 根据电子邮件地址查找客户。

en: Love it!
zh: 喜欢它！

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: MCP requires WordPress 6.9 or newer. Your changes will be saved but will not take effect until WordPress is updated.
zh: MCP 需要 WordPress 6.9 或更新版本。您的更改将被保存，但在 WordPress 更新之前不会生效。

en: Main Location
zh: 主位置

en: Make Payment
zh: 付款

en: Make sure to install an SMS processor if you choose to text one-time codes (OTP) to customer phone numbers for authentication or verification
zh: 如果您选择通过短信向客户电话号码发送一次性验证码（OTP）用于身份验证或验证，请确保安装短信处理器

en: Manage Order
zh: 管理订单

en: Mar
zh: 3月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Marketing
zh: 营销

en: Marketing Systems
zh: 营销系统

en: Marks a payment transaction as refunded. Does not process the actual refund through the payment gateway.
zh: 将支付交易标记为已退款。不会通过支付网关实际处理退款。

en: Max Number of Items Shown
zh: 显示的最大项目数

en: Maximum Number of Future Bookings per Customer
zh: 每位客户的未来预订最大数量

en: Maximum Price
zh: 最高价格

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Meetings
zh: 会议

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message Content
zh: 消息内容

en: Message Preview
zh: 消息预览

en: Message Style
zh: 消息样式

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Metric to aggregate.
zh: 要汇总的指标。

en: Minimum Price
zh: 最低价格

en: Minimum height of a daily calendar (in pixels)
zh: 每日日历的最小高度（像素）

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Minutes from midnight.
zh: 从午夜开始的分钟数。

en: Modified
zh: 已修改

en: Mon
zh: 周一

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Most expensive agent
zh: 最贵的代理

en: Moves an existing booking to a new date and/or time. May trigger rescheduling notifications to the customer.
zh: 将现有预订移动到新的日期和/或时间。可能会向客户触发重新安排通知。

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Name for the new copy (optional — defaults to "Copy of <name>").
zh: 新副本的名称（可选 — 默认为“<name> 的副本”）。

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Names of all Order Agents:
zh: 所有订单代理的姓名：

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Agent
zh: 新服务人员

en: New Appointment
zh: 新预约

en: New Appointment Time
zh: 新的预约时间

en: New Booking
zh: 新预约

en: New Coupon
zh: 新优惠券

en: New Custom Role
zh: 新的自定义角色

en: New Customer
zh: 新客户

en: New Customer Registration
zh: 新客户注册

en: New Customers
zh: 新客户

en: New Invoice
zh: 新建发票

en: New Order
zh: 新订单

en: New Order Item
zh: 新订单项目

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: New Service
zh: 新建服务

en: New Transaction
zh: 新交易

en: New Workflow
zh: 新工作流

en: New date (Y-m-d).
zh: 新日期（Y-m-d）。

en: New end time (minutes from midnight).
zh: 新的结束时间（距午夜的分钟数）。

en: New invoice status.
zh: 新的发票状态。

en: New start time (minutes from midnight).
zh: 新的开始时间（距午夜的分钟数）。

en: New status.
zh: 新状态。

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next App
zh: 下一个应用

en: Next Appointment
zh: 下一个预约

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Actions
zh: 无操作

en: No Active Services Found
zh: 未找到可用服务

en: No Active Services Found.
zh: 未找到活跃服务。

en: No Activity
zh: 无活动

en: No Agents Created
zh: 尚未创建服务人员

en: No Agents or Services Created
zh: 尚未创建服务人员或服务

en: No Appointments Found
zh: 未找到预约

en: No Customers Found
zh: 未找到客户

en: No Existing Agents Found
zh: 未找到现有代理

en: No Existing Appointments Found
zh: 未找到现有预约

en: No Items Matching
zh: 没有匹配的项目

en: No Jobs Found
zh: 未找到作业

en: No Matched Agents found.
zh: 未找到匹配的服务人员。

en: No Matched Appointments found.
zh: 未找到匹配的预约。

en: No Matched Customers found.
zh: 未找到匹配的客户。

en: No Matched Services found.
zh: 未找到匹配的服务。

en: No Orders Found
zh: 未找到订单

en: No Pending Appointments Found
zh: 未找到待处理预约

en: No SMS processor is selected.
zh: 未选择短信处理器。

en: No Show
zh: 未到场

en: No Upcoming Appointments
zh: 没有即将到来的预约

en: No WhatsApp processor is selected.
zh: 未选择 WhatsApp 处理器。

en: No actions were created for this process. Create actions first in order to test them.
zh: 此流程未创建任何操作。请先创建操作以便测试。

en: No appointments are currently available. Please check back later or contact us for assistance.
zh: 当前没有可用的预约。请稍后再查看，或联系我们寻求帮助。

en: No appointments found
zh: 未找到预约

en: No appointments selected.
zh: 未选择任何预约。

en: No bookings
zh: 无预约

en: No email processor is selected.
zh: 未选择电子邮件处理器。

en: No matches found.
zh: 未找到匹配项。

en: No payment processor available to process this transaction intent
zh: 没有可用的支付处理器来处理此交易意图

en: No transactions found.
zh: 未找到交易。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Not Allowed
zh: 不允许

en: Not Authorized
zh: 未授权

en: Not Available
zh: 不可用

en: Not Connected
zh: 未连接

en: Not Found
zh: 未找到

en: Not Fulfilled
zh: 未完成

en: Not Paid
zh: 未付款

en: Not Scheduled
zh: 未安排

en: Not You?
zh: 不是您？

en: Not allowed to cancel
zh: 不允许取消

en: Not categorized
zh: 未分类

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Notes left by the customer
zh: 客户留下的备注

en: Notes only visible to admins
zh: 仅管理员可见的备注

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Nothing to run
zh: 没有可运行的内容

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Nov
zh: 11月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Number Prefix
zh: 编号前缀

en: Number of Decimals
zh: 小数位数

en: Number of columns
zh: 列数

en: Number of records per page
zh: 每页记录数

en: Numeric total when no group_by; array of {value, group_by_value} objects when group_by is set.
zh: 当未设置 group_by 时返回数值总计；当设置 group_by 时返回包含 {value, group_by_value} 对象的数组。

en: OR
zh: 或

en: OTP was not sent.
zh: 未发送 OTP。

en: Object ID
zh: 对象 ID

en: Oct
zh: 10月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off Duty
zh: 休假

en: Off period ID to remove.
zh: 要移除的休息时段 ID。

en: Off period not found.
zh: 未找到休息时段。

en: Okay, just one last step...
zh: 好的，只剩最后一步了...

en: Old Booking
zh: 旧预约

en: Old Invoice
zh: 旧发票

en: Old Order
zh: 旧订单

en: On Duty
zh: 值班中

en: Once every 5 minutes
zh: 每 5 分钟一次

en: One
zh: 一

en: One agent can perform different services simultaneously
zh: 一名代理可以同时执行不同的服务

en: One-time code
zh: 一次性验证码

en: Only admins will be able to download table data as csv
zh: 只有管理员才能将表格数据下载为 csv

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Dashboard
zh: 打开仪表盘

en: Open My Cabinet
zh: 打开我的中心

en: Open in Stripe
zh: 在 Stripe 中打开

en: Optional grouping dimension.
zh: 可选的分组维度。

en: Optional. Use the "Show smart variables" button above to insert placeholders. Leave blank to use the default.
zh: 可选。使用上方“显示智能变量”按钮插入占位符。留空则使用默认值。

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Order #
zh: 订单 #

en: Order #%s
zh: 订单 #%s

en: Order %s
zh: 订单 %s

en: Order Breakdown
zh: 订单明细

en: Order Confirmation Code:
zh: 订单确认码：

en: Order Created
zh: 订单已创建

en: Order Created ID: %s
zh: 订单已创建 ID： %s

en: Order Edited
zh: 订单已编辑

en: Order Fulfillment Status:
zh: 订单履行状态：

en: Order ID
zh: 订单 ID

en: Order ID to delete.
zh: 要删除的订单 ID。

en: Order ID to update.
zh: 要更新的订单 ID。

en: Order ID#:
zh: 订单 ID#：

en: Order ID.
zh: 订单 ID。

en: Order ID:
zh: 订单 ID：

en: Order Intent Converted
zh: 订单意向已转换

en: Order Intent Created
zh: 订单意向已创建

en: Order Intent Updated
zh: 订单意向已更新

en: Order Item
zh: 订单项目

en: Order Item Counts
zh: 订单项目数量

en: Order Item Deleted
zh: 订单项目已删除

en: Order Item Edited
zh: 订单项目已编辑

en: Order Items
zh: 订单项目

en: Order Removed
zh: 订单已移除

en: Order Status
zh: 订单状态

en: Order Status:
zh: 订单状态：

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: Order Summary Breakdown:
zh: 订单摘要明细：

en: Order Total:
zh: 订单总额：

en: Order Updated
zh: 订单已更新

en: Order Updated ID: %s
zh: 订单已更新 ID： %s

en: Order information will appear here.
zh: 订单信息将显示在此处。

en: Order intent can be converted to order
zh: 订单意图可以转换为订单

en: Order is empty
zh: 订单为空

en: Order not found.
zh: 未找到订单。

en: Order of Steps
zh: 步骤顺序

en: Order of steps has been successfully updated
zh: 步骤顺序已成功更新

en: Order of this step can not be changed.
zh: 此步骤的顺序无法更改。

en: Order:
zh: 订单：

en: Orders
zh: 订单

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他设置

en: Overlay service hours
zh: 覆盖服务时间

en: Override Time Intervals
zh: 覆盖时间间隔

en: Override status for bookings
zh: 预约覆盖状态

en: Padding
zh: 内边距

en: Page Not Found
zh: 页面未找到

en: Page number.
zh: 页码。

en: Page:
zh: 页：

en: Pages Setup
zh: 页面设置

en: Paid
zh: 已付款

en: Part of a %s bundle.
zh: 属于 %s 套餐的一部分。

en: Part of recurring sequence
zh: 重复序列的一部分

en: Partially Fulfilled
zh: 部分完成

en: Partially Paid
zh: 部分付款

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Protected
zh: 密码保护

en: Password Reset
zh: 密码重置

en: Password Reset Token:
zh: 密码重置令牌：

en: Password can not be blank
zh: 密码不能为空

en: Password token has expired. Please request a new password reset.
zh: 密码令牌已过期。请申请新的密码重置。

en: Password token is invalid. Please request a new password reset.
zh: 密码令牌无效。请申请新的密码重置。

en: Past
zh: 过去

en: Pay %s
zh: 支付 %s

en: Pay Balance
zh: 支付余额

en: Pay Later
zh: 稍后支付

en: Pay Locally
zh: 本地支付

en: Pay Now
zh: 立即付款

en: Pay Online
zh: 在线支付

en: Pay URL:
zh: 支付 URL：

en: Pay with Razorpay
zh: 使用 Razorpay 支付

en: Payment Amount:
zh: 付款金额：

en: Payment Element
zh: 支付元素

en: Payment Error
zh: 支付错误

en: Payment Error 23JDF38
zh: 支付错误 23JDF38

en: Payment Error — token missing
zh: 支付错误 — 缺少令牌

en: Payment Error: %s
zh: 支付错误：%s

en: Payment Form
zh: 付款表单

en: Payment Method
zh: 支付方式

en: Payment Method:
zh: 支付方式：

en: Payment Methods
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment Portion
zh: 支付比例

en: Payment Portion:
zh: 支付部分：

en: Payment Portion:
zh: 付款部分：

en: Payment Processing
zh: 付款处理

en: Payment Processor
zh: 支付处理器

en: Payment Processors
zh: 支付处理器

en: Payment Request
zh: 付款请求

en: Payment Request Created
zh: 付款请求已创建

en: Payment Settings
zh: 支付设置

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款状态

en: Payment amount mismatch
zh: 支付金额不匹配

en: Payment for Appointment
zh: 预约付款

en: Payment form generated by selected payment processor will appear here
zh: 所选支付处理器生成的支付表单将显示在此处

en: Payment processing is disabled. Click to setup.
zh: 支付处理已禁用。点击进行设置。

en: Payment:
zh: 付款：

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Payments & Credits
zh: 付款与抵扣

en: Payments & Credits:
zh: 付款与积分：

en: Payments and Credits
zh: 付款和积分

en: Pending Action
zh: 待处理操作

en: Pending Appointments
zh: 待处理预约

en: Pending Approval
zh: 待批准

en: Pending Bookings
zh: 待处理预订

en: Performance
zh: 绩效

en: Period blocked for %s
zh: %s 的时段已被封锁

en: Period end (Y-m-d).
zh: 期间结束（Y-m-d）。

en: Period end (Y-m-d). Defaults to last day of current month.
zh: 期间结束（Y-m-d）。默认为当月最后一天。

en: Period start (Y-m-d).
zh: 期间开始（Y-m-d）。

en: Period start (Y-m-d). Defaults to first day of current month.
zh: 期间开始（Y-m-d）。默认为当月第一天。

en: Permanently deletes a booking record from the database. This cannot be undone. Use cancel-booking to preserve the record instead.
zh: 从数据库中永久删除一条预订记录。此操作无法撤销。请使用 cancel-booking 来保留记录。

en: Permanently deletes a customer and all their associated bookings and orders. This cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除客户及其所有关联的预约和订单。此操作无法撤销。

en: Permanently deletes a location and removes all agent and service assignments. This cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除一个地点，并移除所有员工和服务分配。此操作无法撤销。

en: Permanently deletes a service and all its associated bookings. This cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除一个服务及其所有关联的预订。此操作无法撤销。

en: Permanently deletes an agent and all their associated bookings. This cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除一个代理及其所有相关预订。此操作无法撤销。

en: Permanently deletes an off/blocked period, making those times available for bookings again.
zh: 永久删除一个休息/阻止时段，使这些时间再次可用于预约。

en: Permanently deletes an order and its associated invoices. This cannot be undone.
zh: 永久删除一个订单及其关联发票。此操作无法撤销。

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Personal Info
zh: 个人信息

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone matches
zh: 电话号码匹配

en: Phone number.
zh: 电话号码。

en: Phone...
zh: 电话...

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Phone:
zh: 电话：

en: Pick Custom Color
zh: 选择自定义颜色

en: Pick a Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Pick a Start
zh: 选择开始时间

en: Pick a Start Date
zh: 选择开始日期

en: Pick a color
zh: 选择颜色

en: Pick a slot for
zh: 为以下项目选择一个时段：

en: Pick an End
zh: 选择结束时间

en: Pick an End Date
zh: 选择结束日期

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please match CSV columns to customer properties.
zh: 请将 CSV 列与客户属性匹配。

en: Please review the data before importing.
zh: 请在导入前检查数据。

en: Please select a template from the list on the left to generate a preview.
zh: 请从左侧列表中选择一个模板以生成预览。

en: Plugin Deletion
zh: 插件删除

en: Plugin Purchase Code
zh: 插件购买代码

en: Portion:
zh: 部分：

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Premium Feature
zh: 高级功能

en: Preselected Agent
zh: 预选服务人员

en: Preselected Booking Start Date
zh: 预选预约开始日期

en: Preselected Booking Start Time
zh: 预选预约开始时间

en: Preselected Bundle
zh: 预选套餐

en: Preselected Duration
zh: 预选时长

en: Preselected Location
zh: 预选地点

en: Preselected Service
zh: 预选服务

en: Preselected Service Category
zh: 预选服务分类

en: Preselected Total Attendees
zh: 预选总参与人数

en: Previous Agent
zh: 之前的服务人员

en: Previous Booking Status
zh: 之前的预约状态

en: Previous Fulfillment Service
zh: 之前的履约服务

en: Previous Order Status
zh: 之前的订单状态

en: Previous Payment Status
zh: 之前的付款状态

en: Previous Service
zh: 之前的服务

en: Previously:
zh: 之前：

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price Breakdown
zh: 价格明细

en: Price Color
zh: 价格颜色

en: Price:
zh: 价格：

en: Prices
zh: 价格

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Pro Feature
zh: 专业功能

en: Process Job Run
zh: 流程任务运行

en: Process Jobs
zh: 流程任务

en: Process Name
zh: 流程名称

en: Process Removed
zh: 流程已移除

en: Process Saved
zh: 流程已保存

en: Process action have been modified since the job was created.
zh: 自作业创建以来，处理操作已被修改。

en: Process:
zh: 处理：

en: Processed on (UTC):
zh: 处理时间（UTC）：

en: Processed on:
zh: 处理于：

en: Processing
zh: 处理中

en: Processing...
zh: 处理中...

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Processor:
zh: 处理器：

en: Profile
zh: 资料

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Quantity Restrictions
zh: 数量限制

en: Quick Question!
zh: 快速问题！

en: Randomly picked agent
zh: 随机选择的代理

en: Rate LatePoint
zh: 评价 LatePoint

en: Razorpay Checkout
zh: Razorpay 结账

en: Razorpay connect account ID not set
zh: 未设置 Razorpay 连接账户 ID

en: Recalculate
zh: 重新计算

en: Receipt
zh: 收据

en: Receipt not found
zh: 未找到收据

en: Receipt number
zh: 收据编号

en: Recipient of Notifications
zh: 通知接收人

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Redirecting to Razorpay
zh: 正在重定向到 Razorpay

en: Redirecting to Stripe
zh: 正在重定向到 Stripe

en: Redirecting you to your dashboard
zh: 正在将您重定向到您的仪表板

en: Refund Amount
zh: 退款金额

en: Refund Transaction
zh: 退款交易

en: Refund transaction
zh: 退款交易

en: Refunded %s on %s
zh: 已于 %s 退款 %s

en: Register LatePoint abilities with the WordPress Abilities API. When enabled, AI clients can list, read, create, edit, and delete your bookings, customers, services, agents, and orders. When disabled, no abilities are registered and AI clients cannot perform any actions on your LatePoint data.
zh: 将 LatePoint 能力注册到 WordPress Abilities API。启用后，AI 客户端可以列出、读取、创建、编辑和删除您的预订、客户、服务、服务人员和订单。禁用后，不会注册任何能力，AI 客户端将无法对您的 LatePoint 数据执行任何操作。

en: Registered On
zh: 注册于

en: Registered On:
zh: 注册于：

en: Reject
zh: 拒绝

en: Reject invalid phone for customers and agents if the phone field is set as required
zh: 如果电话字段设置为必填，则拒绝客户和代理的无效电话号码

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Remaining Balance
zh: 剩余余额

en: Remove Agent's Photo
zh: 移除员工照片

en: Remove Avatar
zh: 移除头像

en: Remove Date Range Schedule
zh: 移除日期范围日程

en: Remove Day Off
zh: 删除休息日

en: Remove Day Off Range
zh: 删除休息日期范围

en: Remove Day Schedule
zh: 删除日期日程

en: Remove File
zh: 移除文件

en: Remove Image
zh: 移除图片

en: Remove Logo
zh: 移除徽标

en: Remove all data on plugin deletion
zh: 在删除插件时移除所有数据

en: Remove off period
zh: 移除休息时段

en: Requested:
zh: 请求：

en: Require OTP verification for new contacts
zh: 要求新联系人进行 OTP 验证

en: Require customers to set password
zh: 要求客户设置密码

en: Require customers to verify their primary contact (email or phone) when they change it or add a new one, a 6 digit one-time code will be sent to their email or phone
zh: 当客户更改或添加主要联系方式（电子邮件或电话）时，要求其进行验证，系统将向其电子邮件或电话发送一个 6 位一次性验证码

en: Required?
zh: 必填？

en: Requires upgrade to a premium version
zh: 需要升级到高级版本

en: Reschedule
zh: 重新安排

en: Reschedule booking
zh: 重新安排预订

en: Reschedule is not allowed
zh: 不允许重新安排

en: Rescheduling
zh: 重新安排

en: Resend code
zh: 重新发送验证码

en: Reset Date Filtering
zh: 重置日期筛选

en: Reset Date Search
zh: 重置日期搜索

en: Reset Password Request
zh: 重置密码请求

en: Reset Your Password
zh: 重置您的密码

en: Resource Schedules
zh: 资源日程

en: Resource Type
zh: 资源类型

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Restrictions
zh: 限制

en: Returns a paginated list of activity log entries with optional filters.
zh: 返回带有可选筛选条件的活动日志条目分页列表。

en: Returns a paginated list of customers with optional search/filter.
zh: 返回带分页的客户列表，可选搜索/筛选。

en: Returns a paginated list of invoices with optional filters.
zh: 返回带有可选筛选条件的分页发票列表。

en: Returns a paginated list of payment transactions.
zh: 返回支付交易的分页列表。

en: Returns a paginated, filtered list of bookings.
zh: 返回分页、筛选后的预订列表。

en: Returns a paginated, filtered list of orders.
zh: 返回分页、已筛选的订单列表。

en: Returns a single activity log entry by ID.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个活动日志条目。

en: Returns a single agent by ID with full profile.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个代理及完整资料。

en: Returns a single booking by ID with all related data.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个预订及其所有相关数据。

en: Returns a single customer by ID with full profile.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个客户及完整资料。

en: Returns a single invoice by ID.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个发票。

en: Returns a single location by ID.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个地点。

en: Returns a single order by ID.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个订单。

en: Returns a single service by ID with full detail.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个服务的完整详情。

en: Returns a single transaction by ID.
zh: 按 ID 返回单个交易。

en: Returns agents (staff) assigned to a service.
zh: 返回分配给某个服务的代理（员工）。

en: Returns aggregate booking statistics (count, revenue, or duration) for a date range.
zh: 返回指定日期范围内的汇总预订统计信息（数量、收入或时长）。

en: Returns aggregate booking statistics for a date range (defaults to current month).
zh: 返回某个日期范围内的汇总预订统计数据（默认为当前月份）。

en: Returns all agents (staff), optionally filtered by status.
zh: 返回所有代理（员工），可按状态筛选。

en: Returns all agents assigned to a location.
zh: 返回分配到某个地点的所有员工。

en: Returns all bookings on a specific calendar date.
zh: 返回某个日历日期上的所有预订。

en: Returns all location categories.
zh: 返回所有地点类别。

en: Returns all locations, optionally filtered by status.
zh: 返回所有地点，可按状态筛选。

en: Returns all orders for a specific customer.
zh: 返回特定客户的所有订单。

en: Returns all service categories.
zh: 返回所有服务分类。

en: Returns all services available at a location.
zh: 返回某个地点可提供的所有服务。

en: Returns all services, optionally filtered by status.
zh: 返回所有服务，可按状态筛选。

en: Returns available booking time slots for a service/agent/location on a given date.
zh: 返回给定日期某项服务/员工/地点的可用预约时间段。

en: Returns bookings assigned to a specific agent.
zh: 返回分配给特定代理的预订。

en: Returns bookings for a specific customer, with optional future/past/status filter.
zh: 返回特定客户的预约，可选按未来/过去/状态筛选。

en: Returns bookings for a specific service.
zh: 返回特定服务的预订。

en: Returns daily booking counts for a date range (histogram data).
zh: 返回指定日期范围内的每日预订数量（直方图数据）。

en: Returns daily booking counts or revenue for charting over a date range.
zh: 返回用于图表展示的某个日期范围内每日预订数量或收入。

en: Returns off/blocked periods for agents, optionally filtered by date range.
zh: 返回员工的休息/阻止时段，可按日期范围筛选。

en: Returns the list of valid booking status values and their labels.
zh: 返回有效预订状态值及其标签列表。

en: Returns the most-booked services with booking counts and revenue for a period.
zh: 返回某个期间内预订次数最多的服务及其预订数量和收入。

en: Returns the price breakdown (subtotal, tax, total) for an order.
zh: 返回订单的价格明细（小计、税费、总计）。

en: Returns the services offered by a specific agent.
zh: 返回特定代理提供的服务。

en: Returns the total number of bookings currently in pending status.
zh: 返回当前处于待处理状态的预订总数。

en: Returns the total number of customers in the system.
zh: 返回系统中的客户总数。

en: Returns total revenue generated by an agent for a date range.
zh: 返回某个日期范围内由代理产生的总收入。

en: Returns upcoming bookings from today, with optional filters.
zh: 返回从今天开始的即将到来的预订，可带可选筛选条件。

en: Returns work periods for an agent or all agents.
zh: 返回某位员工或所有员工的工作时段。

en: Reuse existing customer if
zh: 如果满足以下条件，则重用现有客户

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Run Again
zh: 再次运行

en: Run Info
zh: 运行信息

en: Run Now
zh: 立即运行

en: Run Time (UTC)
zh: 运行时间（UTC）

en: Run complete
zh: 运行完成

en: SMS
zh: 短信

en: SMS Sent
zh: 短信已发送

en: SMS To
zh: 短信发送至

en: SMS notifications are disabled
zh: 短信通知已禁用

en: Sales Revenue
zh: 销售收入

en: Sat
zh: 周六

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save Password
zh: 保存密码

en: Save Schedule
zh: 保存日程

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save Step
zh: 保存步骤

en: Save Table Settings
zh: 保存表格设置

en: Save Weekly Schedule
zh: 保存每周日程

en: Save Workflow
zh: 保存工作流

en: Schedule
zh: 排程

en: Schedule now
zh: 立即安排

en: Scheduled
zh: 已计划

en: Scheduled Jobs
zh: 计划任务

en: Scheduling this booking will use a slot from a bundle which is part of order #%s.
zh: 安排此预约将使用属于订单 #%s 的套餐中的一个时段。

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search by Appointment Date
zh: 按预约日期搜索

en: Search by Customer
zh: 按客户搜索

en: Search by Email
zh: 按邮箱搜索

en: Search by Name
zh: 按姓名搜索

en: Search by name, email, or phone.
zh: 按姓名、电子邮件或电话搜索。

en: Search customers
zh: 搜索客户

en: Search term.
zh: 搜索词。

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Searches customers by name, email, or phone — optimised for autocomplete.
zh: 按姓名、电子邮件或电话搜索客户——针对自动补全进行了优化。

en: Searching %s for available dates
zh: 正在搜索 %s 的可用日期

en: Security & Spam
zh: 安全与垃圾信息

en: Security: CREATE statement table name mismatch for "%s"
zh: 安全：表“%s”的 CREATE 语句表名不匹配

en: Security: Dangerous SQL keyword "%s" detected in CREATE statement
zh: 安全：在 CREATE 语句中检测到危险的 SQL 关键字“%s”

en: Security: Invalid CREATE statement for table "%s"
zh: 安全：表“%s”的 CREATE 语句无效

en: Security: Table "%s" is not allowed for import
zh: 安全：表“%s”不允许导入

en: Select Agents
zh: 选择服务人员

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select CSV file to upload
zh: 选择要上传的 CSV 文件

en: Select Date
zh: 选择日期

en: Select JSON file to upload
zh: 选择要上传的 JSON 文件

en: Select Locations
zh: 选择地点

en: Select Page
zh: 选择页面

en: Select Service
zh: 选择服务

en: Select Services
zh: 选择服务

en: Select a bundle that you want to add
zh: 选择要添加的套餐

en: Select a city
zh: 选择一个城市

en: Select a template
zh: 选择一个模板

en: Select all appointments on this page
zh: 选择此页面上的所有预约

en: Select appointment %d
zh: 选择预约 %d

en: Select countries available for phone number field
zh: 选择电话号码字段可用的国家/地区

en: Select date and time
zh: 选择日期和时间

en: Select locations where %s will be offering this service:
zh: 选择 %s 将提供此服务的位置：

en: Selectable intervals
zh: 可选时间间隔

en: Selected
zh: 已选中

en: Selected Agent
zh: 已选员工

en: Selected Location
zh: 已选地点

en: Selected Service
zh: 已选服务

en: Selected actions ran successfully.
zh: 所选操作已成功运行。

en: Selected booking slot is not available anymore. Please pick a different time slot.
zh: 所选预订时段已不再可用。请选择其他时间段。

en: Selection Image
zh: 选择图片

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send Email
zh: 发送邮件

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送短信

en: Send WhatsApp Message
zh: 发送 WhatsApp 消息

en: Send me a sign-in code
zh: 发送登录验证码给我

en: Sep
zh: 9月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Bundles
zh: 服务套餐

en: Service Category
zh: 服务类别

en: Service Category Name
zh: 服务类别名称

en: Service Category Selection Image
zh: 服务类别选择图片

en: Service Category Short Description
zh: 服务类别简短描述

en: Service Category:
zh: 服务类别：

en: Service Created
zh: 服务已创建

en: Service Created. ID:
zh: 服务已创建。ID：

en: Service Description Image
zh: 服务描述图片

en: Service Duration
zh: 服务时长

en: Service Duration:
zh: 服务时长：

en: Service Extras
zh: 服务附加项

en: Service ID
zh: 服务 ID

en: Service ID to duplicate.
zh: 要复制的服务 ID。

en: Service ID.
zh: 服务 ID。

en: Service ID: %d
zh: 服务 ID：%d

en: Service IDs#:
zh: 服务 ID#：

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Service Name:
zh: 服务名称：

en: Service Removed
zh: 服务已移除

en: Service Schedule
zh: 服务日程

en: Service Selection Image
zh: 服务选择图片

en: Service Short Description
zh: 服务简短描述

en: Service Tile Image
zh: 服务卡片图片

en: Service Updated
zh: 服务已更新

en: Service Updated. ID:
zh: 服务已更新。ID：

en: Service name.
zh: 服务名称。

en: Service not found.
zh: 未找到服务。

en: Service price.
zh: 服务价格。

en: Service shares custom daily schedules that you set in general settings for your company, however you can add additional days with custom hours which will be specific to this service only.
zh: 该服务共享您在常规设置中为公司设置的自定义每日日程，不过您可以为此服务单独添加额外的自定义时段日期。

en: Service uses the same holidays you set in general settings for your company, however you can add additional holidays for this service here.
zh: 该服务使用您在常规设置中为公司设置的相同节假日，不过您可以在此为该服务添加额外的节假日。

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services:
zh: 服务：

en: Set Avatar
zh: 设置头像

en: Set Custom Schedule
zh: 设置自定义日程

en: Set New Password
zh: 设置新密码

en: Set Page URLs
zh: 设置页面 URL

en: Set Schedule
zh: 设置日程

en: Set Status
zh: 设置状态

en: Set Working Hours
zh: 设置工作时间

en: Set Your Password
zh: 设置您的密码

en: Set Your Work Hours
zh: 设置您的工作时间

en: Set as Day Off
zh: 设为休息日

en: Set restriction on when customer can cancel
zh: 设置客户可取消的时间限制

en: Setting password is required and should match password confirmation
zh: 必须设置密码，并且应与密码确认一致

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings Updated
zh: 设置已更新

en: Settings Updated With Errors:
zh: 设置已更新，但有错误：

en: Setup Complete
zh: 设置完成

en: Setup Notifications
zh: 设置通知

en: Setup Pages
zh: 设置页面

en: Setup Wizard
zh: 设置向导

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: Share how you use the plugin so we can build features that matter, fix issues faster, and make smarter decisions. %1$sLearn More%2$s
zh: 分享您如何使用此插件，以便我们构建真正重要的功能、更快修复问题，并做出更明智的决策。%1$s了解更多%2$s

en: Short Description
zh: 简短描述

en: Short Links
zh: 短链接

en: Shortcode for contents of New Appointment tab
zh: 新预约选项卡内容的短代码

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Show "Pay Later" payment option
zh: 显示“稍后支付”支付选项

en: Show Agents
zh: 显示服务人员

en: Show All
zh: 显示全部

en: Show All Items
zh: 显示所有项目

en: Show All premium features
zh: 显示所有高级功能

en: Show Available Variables
zh: 显示可用变量

en: Show Details
zh: 显示详情

en: Show Full Bundle
zh: 显示完整套餐

en: Show Learn More about agents
zh: 显示关于代理的了解更多

en: Show Location Categories
zh: 显示地点分类

en: Show Locations
zh: 显示地点

en: Show Order
zh: 显示订单

en: Show Selected Agents
zh: 显示已选服务人员

en: Show Selected Bundles
zh: 显示已选套餐

en: Show Selected Locations
zh: 显示已选地点

en: Show Selected Services
zh: 显示已选服务

en: Show Service Categories
zh: 显示服务分类

en: Show Services
zh: 显示服务

en: Show Services Categories
zh: 显示服务分类

en: Show Time Slots as
zh: 将时间段显示为

en: Show all countries
zh: 显示所有国家/地区

en: Show appointment end time
zh: 显示预约结束时间

en: Show booking end time during booking process and on summary
zh: 在预约过程中及摘要中显示预订结束时间

en: Show country dial code next to flag
zh: 在旗帜旁显示国家/地区拨号代码

en: Show layout variables
zh: 显示布局变量

en: Show selected countries
zh: 显示选定的国家/地区

en: Show service categories
zh: 显示服务类别

en: Show service count for categories
zh: 显示类别的服务数量

en: Show smart variables
zh: 显示智能变量

en: Show:
zh: 显示：

en: Showing
zh: 显示

en: Showing activities
zh: 显示活动

en: Showing appointments %1$d to %2$d of %3$d total
zh: 显示预约 %1$d 到 %2$d，共 %3$d 条

en: Showing jobs
zh: 显示作业

en: Shows password field on registration step, customer will be required to set a password in order to create an account
zh: 在注册步骤显示密码字段，客户需要设置密码才能创建账户

en: Sign in
zh: 登录

en: Sign in to your account
zh: 登录您的账户

en: Since you only have one location, this step will be skipped
zh: 由于您只有一个地点，此步骤将被跳过

en: Single Day
zh: 单日

en: Skip setup
zh: 跳过设置

en: Skipped Records
zh: 已跳过的记录

en: Slot counter tooltip will not appear when hovering a day.
zh: 悬停在某一天上时，不会显示时段计数提示。

en: Slots Booked
zh: 已预订时段

en: Social
zh: 社交

en: Solid
zh: 实线

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 出了点问题。请重试。

en: Sorry, that didn't work.
zh: 抱歉，操作未成功。

en: Sorry, that email or password didn't work.
zh: 抱歉，电子邮件或密码不正确。

en: Sorry, that phone number or password didn't work.
zh: 抱歉，电话号码或密码不正确。

en: Sorry, the selected timeslot is no longer available.
zh: 抱歉，所选时段已不再可用。

en: Source ID
zh: 来源 ID

en: Source ID:
zh: 来源 ID：

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Space Available
zh: 可用名额

en: Spaces Available
zh: 可用名额

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start Connecting
zh: 开始连接

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start Date & Time
zh: 开始日期和时间

en: Start Date:
zh: 开始日期：

en: Start Import
zh: 开始导入

en: Start Scheduling
zh: 开始安排

en: Start Time
zh: 开始时间

en: Start Time:
zh: 开始时间：

en: Start Using Version 5
zh: 开始使用版本 5

en: Start date filter (Y-m-d).
zh: 开始日期筛选（Y-m-d）。

en: Start time (minutes from midnight).
zh: 开始时间（距午夜的分钟数）。

en: Start typing to filter...
zh: 开始输入以筛选...

en: Start typing to search...
zh: 开始输入以搜索...

en: Starts From
zh: 起价

en: Starts at
zh: 开始于

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Statuses hidden on calendar
zh: 在日历中隐藏的状态

en: Statuses that appear on pending page
zh: 显示在待处理页面的状态

en: Statuses that block timeslot
zh: 阻止时间段的状态

en: Stay in the loop and help shape LatePoint! Get feature updates, and help us build a better LatePoint by sharing how you use the plugin. %1$sPrivacy Policy%2$s
zh: 保持关注，并帮助塑造 LatePoint！获取功能更新，并通过分享您如何使用此插件来帮助我们打造更好的 LatePoint。%1$s隐私政策%2$s

en: Step "%1$s" has to come after "%2$s"
zh: 步骤“%1$s”必须在“%2$s”之后

en: Step "%1$s" has to come before "%2$s"
zh: 步骤“%1$s”必须在“%2$s”之前

en: Step %1$d of %2$d
zh: 第 %1$d 步，共 %2$d 步

en: Step %s is missing from steps array.
zh: 步骤 %s 在步骤数组中缺失。

en: Step %s is not defined in the rules.
zh: 规则中未定义步骤 %s。

en: Step Image
zh: 步骤图片

en: Step Settings
zh: 步骤设置

en: Step Sub Title
zh: 步骤副标题

en: Step Title
zh: 步骤标题

en: Steps
zh: 步骤

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: Stripe Customer
zh: Stripe 客户

en: Stripe connect account ID not set
zh: 未设置 Stripe 连接账户 ID

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Style of Datepicker
zh: 日期选择器样式

en: Sub Total
zh: 小计

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject of the email can not be blank
zh: 电子邮件主题不能为空

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit Request
zh: 提交请求

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Subtotal:
zh: 小计：

en: Succeeded
zh: 成功

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Sun
zh: 周日

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Symbol
zh: 符号

en: Symbol after the price
zh: 价格后显示符号

en: Symbol before the price
zh: 价格前显示符号

en: Table Settings
zh: 表格设置

en: Table Settings Saved
zh: 表格设置已保存

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tax
zh: 税

en: Teal
zh: 青绿色

en: Telephone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款与条件

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Test this action
zh: 测试此操作

en: Test this workflow
zh: 测试此工作流

en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

en: Thank you for installing LatePoint, we will walk you through a quick setup process to add services and set working hours for your business.
zh: 感谢您安装 LatePoint，我们将引导您完成一个快速设置流程，以添加服务并为您的业务设置工作时间。

en: Thank you for your feedback
zh: 感谢你的反馈

en: Thank you for your payment
zh: 感谢您的付款

en: Thanks a lot for your feedback!
zh: 非常感谢你的反馈！

en: Thanks for being part of the LatePoint community! Got feedback or suggestions? We'd love to hear it.
zh: 感谢你成为 LatePoint 社区的一员！有反馈或建议吗？我们很乐意听取。

en: The code will expire in %s minutes
zh: 验证码将在 %s 分钟后过期

en: The following websites are using the same server token. This can happen if a site was cloned from one server to another. To fix this, disconnect each site and reconnect it.
zh: 以下网站正在使用相同的服务器令牌。如果站点是从一个服务器克隆到另一个服务器，就可能发生这种情况。要修复此问题，请断开每个站点并重新连接。

en: The following websites are using the same server token. This can happen if a site was cloned from one server to another. To fix this, disconnect each site and reconnect it. When you disconnect a connection, a new token is generated that can then be used safely.
zh: 以下网站正在使用相同的服务器令牌。如果站点是从一台服务器克隆到另一台服务器，就可能发生这种情况。要修复此问题，请断开每个站点并重新连接。断开连接时，会生成一个新的令牌，之后可以安全使用。

en: The job ran successfully.
zh: 作业已成功运行。

en: Theme requires Elementor version
zh: 主题需要 Elementor 版本

en: Theme requires PHP version
zh: 主题需要 PHP 版本

en: There are %d more items in this order.
zh: 此订单中还有 %d 个项目。

en: There are customers with identical %s, you need to fix these, otherwise they will not be able to make bookings:
zh: 存在具有相同 %s 的客户，您需要先修复这些问题，否则他们将无法进行预约：

en: There is one more item in this order.
zh: 此订单中还有 1 个项目。

en: These will be your default work hours for all your locations, agents and services. You can set custom hours for each agent, service or location in LatePoint admin panel.
zh: 这些将作为您所有地点、员工和服务的默认工作时间。您可以在 LatePoint 管理面板中为每位员工、服务或地点设置自定义时间。

en: This action is irreversible. Before enabling this option, we recommend exporting your data so you have a backup.
zh: 此操作不可逆。启用此选项之前，我们建议先导出您的数据以便备份。

en: This booking is part of a bigger order.
zh: 此预订是更大订单的一部分。

en: This booking is part of a bundle.
zh: 此预订是套餐的一部分。

en: This email content will be used for password reset requests. Use {{token}} variable to insert a generated token, which is needed to reset the password.
zh: 此电子邮件内容将用于密码重置请求。使用 {{token}} 变量插入生成的令牌，这是重置密码所必需的。

en: This event has passed
zh: 此事件已过期

en: This feature is available with a paid version, along with over 30 other premium features.
zh: 此功能在付费版本中可用，此外还有 30 多项其他高级功能。

en: This feature is only available in a Premium version.
zh: 此功能仅在高级版中可用。

en: This image is used on a service selection step in the booking form.
zh: 此图片用于预订表单中的服务选择步骤。

en: This image is used when service is listed in [latepoint_resources] shortcode.
zh: 当服务在 [latepoint_resources] 短代码中列出时，会使用此图片。

en: This layout is used for your emails. You can customize it below and use {{content}} variable to insert content of the email that is generated by the Process that was triggered. Go to Automation, Workflows to manage actual content of the email that is being sent.
zh: 此布局用于您的电子邮件。您可以在下方自定义它，并使用 {{content}} 变量插入由被触发的流程生成的电子邮件内容。前往 自动化、工作流 管理正在发送的电子邮件的实际内容。

en: This price is for display purposes only, it is not the price that the customer will be charged. The Charge Amount field above controls the amount that customer will be charged for. Setting both minimum and maximum price, will show a price range on the service selection step.
zh: 此价格仅用于显示，并不是客户实际将被收取的价格。上方的收费金额字段控制客户将被收取的金额。设置最低和最高价格后，会在服务选择步骤中显示价格范围。

en: This service is using general schedule which is set in main settings
zh: 此服务使用主设置中配置的通用日程

en: This step does not have any specific settings. You can use the selector above to check another step.
zh: 此步骤没有任何特定设置。您可以使用上方的选择器检查其他步骤。

en: This subject and content will be used when invoice is being emailed.
zh: 当发票通过电子邮件发送时，将使用此主题和内容。

en: This will trigger a "Payment Request Created" workflow. You can attach actions to this event by going to Automation -> Workflows page and creating a new workflow with event type "Payment Request Created".
zh: 这将触发“Payment Request Created”工作流。您可以前往 Automation -> Workflows 页面，并创建一个事件类型为“Payment Request Created”的新工作流，为此事件附加操作。

en: Thousand Separator
zh: 千位分隔符

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Thu
zh: 周四

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Left
zh: 剩余时间

en: Time Restrictions
zh: 时间限制

en: Time offset
zh: 时间偏移

en: Time scope filter.
zh: 时间范围筛选。

en: Time system
zh: 时间制式

en: Time to Next
zh: 距离下一个

en: Timeslot Unavailable
zh: 时段不可用

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Title Color
zh: 标题颜色

en: To Email
zh: 收件人邮箱

en: To Phone Number
zh: 收件人电话号码

en: To add more agents upgrade to a paid version
zh: 要添加更多员工，请升级到付费版本

en: To add other payment processors, upgrade to a paid version
zh: 要添加其他支付处理器，请升级到付费版本

en: To confirm, type %s in the box below.
zh: 要确认，请在下面的框中输入 %s。

en: To create more fields upgrade to a paid version
zh: 要创建更多字段，请升级到付费版本

en: To email address
zh: 收件人邮箱地址

en: To unlock invoicing feature, you need to upgrade to a PRO version
zh: 要解锁开票功能，您需要升级到 PRO 版本

en: To:
zh: 至：

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Todos
zh: 待办

en: Token
zh: 令牌

en: Token:
zh: 令牌：

en: Too many appointments selected. Please delete in batches of %d or fewer.
zh: 选择的预约过多。请分批删除，每批不超过 %d 个。

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Appointments
zh: 预约总数

en: Total Apps
zh: 总应用数

en: Total Balance Due
zh: 应付总余额

en: Total Payments
zh: 付款总额

en: Total Price
zh: 总价

en: Total hours worked across all selected agents in selected period.
zh: 所选期间内所有选定员工的总工作时长。

en: Total number of appointments in selected period.
zh: 所选期间内的预约总数。

en: Total number of new customers registered in selected period.
zh: 所选期间内注册的新客户总数。

en: Total payments for order:
zh: 订单总付款：

en: Total sales in selected period.
zh: 所选期间内的销售总额。

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Transaction Created
zh: 交易已创建

en: Transaction ID.
zh: 交易 ID。

en: Transaction Removed
zh: 交易已移除

en: Transaction not found.
zh: 未找到交易。

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Transactions Breakdown
zh: 交易明细

en: Transform
zh: 转换

en: Trigger conditions not met
zh: 未满足触发条件

en: Trigger only if:
zh: 仅在以下情况下触发：

en: Trigger only when specific conditions are met
zh: 仅在满足特定条件时触发

en: Trigger:
zh: 触发器：

en: Tue
zh: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type "delete" to confirm
zh: 输入“delete”以确认

en: Type to filter...
zh: 输入以筛选...

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Typography
zh: 排版

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: Unable to save transaction intent
zh: 无法保存交易意图

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Uncollectible
zh: 不可收回

en: Undefined Status
zh: 未定义状态

en: Unfortunately the selected time slot "%1$s" for "%2$s" is not available anymore, please select another timeslot.
zh: 很遗憾，所选时间段“%1$s”用于“%2$s”已不再可用，请选择其他时间段。

en: Unfortunately the selected time slot is not available anymore, please select another timeslot.
zh: 很遗憾，所选时间段已不可用，请选择其他时间段。

en: Unfortunately there are no active resources that can offer selected service, please select another service.
zh: 很遗憾，没有可提供所选服务的可用资源，请选择其他服务。

en: Unknown Error
zh: 未知错误

en: Unlock All Features
zh: 解锁全部功能

en: Upcoming
zh: 即将到来

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Now
zh: 立即更新

en: Update agent
zh: 更新代理

en: Update booking
zh: 更新预订

en: Update customer
zh: 更新客户

en: Update location
zh: 更新地点

en: Update order
zh: 更新订单

en: Update service
zh: 更新服务

en: Updated On:
zh: 更新于：

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing agent profile. Only provided fields are changed.
zh: 更新现有代理资料中的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing booking. Only provided fields are changed. Use reschedule-booking to change date/time specifically.
zh: 更新现有预订上的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。请使用 reschedule-booking 专门更改日期/时间。

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing customer profile. Only provided fields are changed.
zh: 更新现有客户资料中的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing location. Only provided fields are changed.
zh: 更新现有地点中的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing order. Only provided fields are changed.
zh: 更新现有订单上的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。

en: Updates one or more fields on an existing service. Only provided fields are changed.
zh: 更新现有服务上的一个或多个字段。仅会更改提供的字段。

en: Upgrade Now
zh: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh: 升级到 PRO

en: Upgrade to paid version
zh: 升级到付费版本

en: Upgrade to the Premium version to let customers reschedule appointments
zh: 升级到高级版以允许客户重新安排预约

en: Upgrade to the Premium version to unlock CAPTCHA protection and IP Address logging to fight with spam bookings.
zh: 升级到高级版以解锁 CAPTCHA 保护和 IP 地址记录，以对抗垃圾预订。

en: Upload Agent's Photo
zh: 上传员工照片

en: Upload Image for Service
zh: 上传服务图片

en: Uppercase
zh: 大写

en: Use Custom Step Image
zh: 使用自定义步骤图片

en: Use WordPress users as customers
zh: 使用 WordPress 用户作为客户

en: Use from general settings
zh: 使用常规设置

en: Use number instead of name of the month when outputting dates
zh: 输出日期时使用月份数字而不是月份名称

en: Use password instead
zh: 改用密码

en: Use this template
zh: 使用此模板

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: VAT Number
zh: 增值税号

en: VAT Number/Tax ID
zh: 增值税号/税号

en: Validate phone typed fields if they are set as required
zh: 如果电话输入字段设置为必填，则验证其输入的电话号码

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Variable Price
zh: 可变价格

en: Verify
zh: 验证

en: Verify your email
zh: 验证你的电子邮件

en: Verify your phone number
zh: 验证你的电话号码

en: Video Meeting Systems
zh: 视频会议系统

en: View
zh: 视图

en: View Booking
zh: 查看预订

en: View Customer
zh: 查看客户

en: View Invoice
zh: 查看发票

en: View Order
zh: 查看订单

en: View Payments
zh: 查看付款

en: View Profile
zh: 查看资料

en: View Receipt
zh: 查看收据

en: Visibility
zh: 可见性

en: Visible only to admins and agents
zh: 仅管理员和服务人员可见

en: Visible to everyone
zh: 所有人可见

en: Visit
zh: 访问

en: Void
zh: 作废

en: WP Agent role can not be saved
zh: 无法保存 WP Agent 角色

en: WP Role can not be saved
zh: 无法保存 WP 角色

en: WP Role invalid
zh: WP 角色无效

en: WP User ID
zh: WP 用户 ID

en: We don't recognize this email. Double-check it or create an account.
zh: 我们不认识这个电子邮件地址。请仔细检查，或创建一个账户。

en: We don't recognize this phone number. Double-check it or create an account.
zh: 我们不认识这个电话号码。请仔细检查，或创建一个账户。

en: We look forward to seeing you.
zh: 我们期待见到你。

en: We value your input. How can we improve your experience?
zh: 我们重视你的意见。我们如何改进你的体验？

en: We'll email you a secret key. Once you receive it, you can use it to change your password.
zh: 我们会给您发送一个密钥。收到后，您可以用它来更改您的密码。

en: Wed
zh: 周三

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weight
zh: 粗细

en: Welcome %s
zh: 欢迎 %s

en: Welcome back
zh: 欢迎回来

en: What type of item would you like to add?
zh: 您想添加什么类型的项目？

en: WhatsApp Message To
zh: WhatsApp 消息发送至

en: WhatsApp notifications are disabled
zh: WhatsApp 通知已禁用

en: When creating a service, make sure to select agents offering it. You can set custom schedules and prices for each service in LatePoint admin panel later.
zh: 创建服务时，请确保选择提供该服务的员工。您之后可以在 LatePoint 管理面板中为每项服务设置自定义排班和价格。

en: When disabled, no invoice is created and no invoice email/notification is sent for bookings with a $0.00 total (e.g. free services or fully discounted by coupon).
zh: 禁用后，对于总额为 $0.00 的预约（例如免费服务或被优惠券完全折扣的预约），将不会创建发票，也不会发送发票电子邮件/通知。

en: When disabled, no invoices will be created for new bookings and invoice-related features will be hidden
zh: 禁用后，新预约将不会创建发票，且与发票相关的功能将被隐藏

en: When enabled, AI clients can create new bookings, update customers, services, agents, and locations, and change appointment statuses (approve, cancel, reschedule). When disabled, these abilities are unregistered and AI clients can only read your data.
zh: 启用后，AI 客户端可以创建新预订、更新客户、服务、服务人员和地点，并更改预约状态（批准、取消、重新安排）。禁用后，这些能力将被取消注册，AI 客户端只能读取您的数据。

en: When enabled, AI clients can permanently delete bookings, customers, services, agents, and locations, and process refunds. Deleted data cannot be recovered. When disabled, delete abilities are unregistered and AI clients cannot remove any data.
zh: 启用后，AI 客户端可以永久删除预约、客户、服务、员工和地点，并处理退款。已删除的数据无法恢复。禁用后，删除权限将被注销，AI 客户端无法移除任何数据。

en: When would you like to pay for the service?
zh: 您希望何时支付服务费用？

en: White Label
zh: 白标

en: Who would you like to send appointment notifications to?
zh: 您希望向谁发送预约通知？

en: Wizard
zh: 向导

en: WordPress user ID.
zh: WordPress 用户 ID。

en: WordPress user not found.
zh: 未找到 WordPress 用户。

en: Work Schedule Settings
zh: 工作时间设置

en: Work Schedule Updated
zh: 工作时间已更新

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Workflows
zh: 工作流

en: Yellow
zh: 黄色

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are about to delete %d appointments. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您即将删除 %d 个预约。此操作无法撤销。

en: You are about to delete 1 appointment. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 您即将删除 1 个预约。此操作无法撤销。

en: You are not allowed to access this page
zh: 您无权访问此页面

en: You are using an older version of the %1$sLatePoint Pro Features%2$s plugin (v%4$s). Please update the %1$sLatePoint Pro Features%2$s plugin to version %1$s%3$s or later%2$s.
zh: 您正在使用较旧版本的 %1$sLatePoint Pro Features%2$s 插件（v%4$s）。请将 %1$sLatePoint Pro Features%2$s 插件更新到 %1$s%3$s 或更高版本%2$s。

en: You can customize subject and content of the email in general settings
zh: 您可以在常规设置中自定义电子邮件的主题和内容

en: You can either pay now or pay locally on arrival. You will be able to select payment method in the next step.
zh: 您可以现在支付，也可以到现场支付。您将在下一步选择支付方式。

en: You can include some javascript or html that will be appended to the confirmation step. For example you can track ad conversions by triggering a tracking code or a facebook pixel. You can use these variables within your code. Click on the variable to copy.
zh: 您可以添加一些 javascript 或 html，它们将附加到确认步骤中。例如，您可以通过触发跟踪代码或 Facebook 像素来跟踪广告转化。您可以在代码中使用这些变量。点击变量即可复制。

en: You can now manage your appointments in your personal cabinet
zh: 您现在可以在个人中心管理您的预约

en: You can set attributes for a new appointment button tile in a format
zh: 您可以按以下格式为新预约按钮磁贴设置属性

en: You can set restrictions on earliest/latest dates in the future when your customer can place an appointment. You can either use a relative values like for example "+1 month", "+2 weeks", "+5 days", "+3 hours", "+30 minutes" (entered without quotes), or you can use a fixed date in format YYYY-MM-DD. Leave blank and it will use default restrictions set in general settings.
zh: 您可以设置客户可预约的未来最早/最晚日期限制。您可以使用相对值，例如“+1 month”、“+2 weeks”、“+5 days”、“+3 hours”、“+30 minutes”（输入时不带引号），也可以使用 YYYY-MM-DD 格式的固定日期。留空则使用常规设置中设定的默认限制。

en: You can set restrictions on earliest/latest dates in the future when your customer can place an appointment. You can either use a relative values like for example "+1 month", "+2 weeks", "+5 days", "+3 hours", "+30 minutes" (entered without quotes), or you can use a fixed date in format YYYY-MM-DD. Leave blank to remove any limitations.
zh: 您可以设置客户可预约的未来最早/最晚日期限制。您可以使用相对值，例如“+1 month”、“+2 weeks”、“+5 days”、“+3 hours”、“+30 minutes”（输入时不带引号），也可以使用 YYYY-MM-DD 格式的固定日期。留空则移除任何限制。

en: You can use these variables in your email and sms notifications. Just click on the variable with {} brackets and it will automatically copy to your buffer and you can simply paste it where you want to use it. It will be converted into a value for the agent/service or appointment.
zh: 您可以在电子邮件和短信通知中使用这些变量。只需点击带有 {} 括号的变量，它就会自动复制到您的缓冲区，您可以直接粘贴到想要使用的位置。它将被转换为员工/服务或预约的值。

en: You can use variables in your booking template, they will be replaced with a value for the booking.
zh: 您可以在预约模板中使用变量，它们将被替换为该预约的值。

en: You cannot modify other agents' bookings
zh: 您不能修改其他代理的预订

en: You do not have permission to delete appointments.
zh: 您没有删除预约的权限。

en: You have been logged out of your account.
zh: 您已退出您的账户。

en: You have items in your cart
zh: 您的购物车中有商品

en: You have not set any working hours for this day.
zh: 您尚未为这一天设置任何工作时间。

en: You have reached the limit for reservations allowed per customer. Please contact us if you wish to modify your existing appointment.
zh: 您已达到每位客户允许的预约上限。如果您希望修改现有预约，请联系我们。

en: You have to acknowledge the data erase warning
zh: 您必须确认数据擦除警告

en: You have to assign values for each variable that is used in this template. %s to show smart variables that you can use.
zh: 您必须为此模板中使用的每个变量分配值。%s 可显示您可以使用的智能变量。

en: You have to be logged in
zh: 您必须登录

en: You have to create a booking to be able to test this action.
zh: 您必须创建一个预约，才能测试此操作。

en: You have to enable a WhatsApp processor to send messages. Available in a premium version.
zh: 您必须启用 WhatsApp 处理器才能发送消息。高级版可用。

en: You have to enable an SMS processor to send text messages. Available in a premium version.
zh: 您必须启用 SMS 处理器才能发送短信。高级版可用。

en: You have to select a service
zh: 您必须选择一个服务

en: You have to select an agent
zh: 您必须选择一位服务人员

en: You must upload a JSON file to import data from
zh: 您必须上传一个 JSON 文件以导入数据

en: You will receive a 6-digit code to log in.
zh: 您将收到一个 6 位验证码用于登录。

en: Your Email Address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址

en: Your First Name
zh: 您的名字

en: Your Last Name
zh: 您的姓氏

en: Your OTP Code
zh: 你的 OTP 代码

en: Your OTP code is: %s
zh: 你的 OTP 代码是：%s

en: Your Password
zh: 您的密码

en: Your Phone Number
zh: 您的电话号码

en: Your appointment has been rescheduled.
zh: 您的预约已重新安排。

en: Your password was successfully updated.
zh: 您的密码已成功更新。

en: ago
zh: 前

en: am
zh: 上午

en: back to WordPress
zh: 返回 WordPress

en: before appointment start time
zh: 在预约开始时间之前

en: by:
zh: 由：

en: can not be blank
zh: 不能为空

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: days
zh: 天

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: disconnect
zh: 断开连接

en: e.g. MyBusiness_{{service_name}}_{{booking_id}}
zh: 例如：MyBusiness_{{service_name}}_{{booking_id}}

en: email addresses
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: email:
zh: 邮箱：

en: has changed
zh: 已更改

en: has not changed
zh: 未更改

en: has to be checked
zh: 必须勾选

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: in
zh: 于

en: in %s
zh: 在 %s 中

en: is equal to
zh: 等于

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或等于

en: is invalid
zh: 无效

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或等于

en: is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: min
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: more
zh: 更多

en: n/a
zh: 不适用

en: of
zh: 共

en: or greater.
zh: 或更高版本。

en: phone numbers
zh: 电话号码

en: phone:
zh: 电话：

en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: short version of May month]
en: May
zh: 五月

en: to
zh: 到

en: view logs
zh: 查看日志

en: was equal to
zh: 等于

en: was not equal to
zh: 不等于
