Hostinger Reach 1.0.0 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: Abandoned Carts
ko_KR: 버려진 카트

en: Abandoned carts
ko_KR: 버려진 카트

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Add New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그 추가

en: Add Tag
ko_KR: 태그 추가

en: Add form
ko_KR: 양식 추가

en: Add form or plugin
ko_KR: 양식 또는 플러그인 추가

en: Add form to start sending campaigns with Hostinger Reach
ko_KR: 양식을 추가하여 Hostinger Reach로 캠페인 보내기 시작하기

en: Add new form
ko_KR: 새 양식 추가

en: Add or connect a form to start sending campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인 전송을 시작하려면 양식을 추가하거나 연결하세요

en: Adds a marketing consent checkbox at checkout and syncs contacts to Reach.
ko_KR: 결제 시 마케팅 동의 확인란을 추가하고 연락처를 Reach에 동기화합니다.

en: Any ideas or feedback to help us improve Hostinger Reach?
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach를 개선하는 데 도움이 되는 아이디어나 피드백이 있나요?

en: Attention:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Auto-sync off
ko_KR: 자동 동기화 끄기

en: Automation
ko_KR: 자동화

en: Average CTOR
ko_KR: 평균 CTOR

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Background image for
ko_KR: 배경 이미지

en: Banner background image for
ko_KR: 배너 배경 이미지

en: Brave Popup Builder
ko_KR: 브레이브 팝업 빌더

en: Campaigns
ko_KR: 캠페인

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Checkout
ko_KR: 결제

en: Click-to-open rate tells you what percent of opens resulted in a click too. A good CTOR is 6-17%, depending on your industry.
ko_KR: 클릭 투 오픈 비율은 클릭으로 이어진 오픈의 비율을 알려줍니다. 업종에 따라 6~17%가 좋은 CTOR입니다.

en: Collapse {pluginName} details
ko_KR: {pluginName} 세부 정보 접기

en: Collect contacts at checkout, send automated emails after purchases, and recover abandoned carts to drive more sales with Reach
ko_KR: 결제 시 연락처를 수집하고, 구매 후 자동 이메일을 보내고, 버려진 장바구니를 복구하여 Reach로 더 많은 판매를 유도하세요

en: Coming soon
ko_KR: 곧 출시 예정

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect Hostinger Reach to start Email Marketing
ko_KR: 이메일 마케팅을 시작하려면 Hostinger Reach를 연결하세요

en: Connect Now
ko_KR: 지금 연결

en: Connect WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스 연결

en: Connect WooCommerce to boost sales with email automations
ko_KR: 이메일 자동화를 통한 매출 증대를 위한 WooCommerce 연결

en: Connect domain
ko_KR: 도메인 연결

en: Connect plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 연결

en: Connect site
ko_KR: 사이트 연결

en: Contact Form 7
ko_KR: 문의 양식 7

en: Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: Contacts to Import
ko_KR: 가져올 연락처

en: Could not generate auth URL
ko_KR: 인증 URL을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Create a new form or connect a plugin to grow your contact list and start sending campaigns with Reach.
ko_KR: 새 양식을 만들거나 플러그인을 연결하여 연락처 목록을 늘리고 Reach로 캠페인을 보내기 시작하세요.

en: Create campaign
ko_KR: 캠페인 만들기

en: Create fully custom forms in Reach and easily embed them on your WordPress site using this plugin. Stay tuned!
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 사용하여 Reach에서 완전 맞춤형 양식을 만들고 워드프레스 사이트에 쉽게 임베드하세요. 계속 지켜봐 주세요!

en: Create template
ko_KR: 템플릿 만들기

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Disconnect it to link this site instead.
ko_KR: 대신 이 사이트를 연결하려면 연결을 해제하세요.

en: Disconnect plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 연결 해제

en: Disconnect plugin?
ko_KR: 플러그인 연결을 해제할까요?

en: Disconnecting will stop new contacts from being collected. You can reconnect or use a different form anytime.
ko_KR: 연결을 해제하면 새 연락처 수집이 중지됩니다. 언제든지 다시 연결하거나 다른 양식을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Don't see your plugin?
ko_KR: 플러그인이 보이지 않나요?

en: E-Commerce
ko_KR: 이커머스

en: Easily add or connect existing forms, automate WooCommerce, and sync contacts to start building campaigns and grow your business.
ko_KR: 기존 양식을 쉽게 추가하거나 연결하고, WooCommerce를 자동화하고, 연락처를 동기화하여 캠페인을 구축하고 비즈니스를 성장시킬 수 있습니다.

en: Edit form
ko_KR: 양식 편집

en: Elementor
ko_KR: 엘리멘터

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email marketing background with gradient design
ko_KR: 그라데이션 디자인이 적용된 이메일 마케팅 배경

en: Email marketing illustration featuring envelopes and communication icons
ko_KR: 봉투와 커뮤니케이션 아이콘이 있는 이메일 마케팅 일러스트레이션

en: Email marketing that doesn't need an expert: Let AI write, design, and send your campaigns - your brand, your colors, applied automatically. No coding, no complexity.
ko_KR: 전문가가 필요 없는 이메일 마케팅: AI가 자동으로 브랜드와 색상을 적용하여 캠페인을 작성, 디자인, 전송합니다. 코딩할 필요도, 복잡할 필요도 없습니다.

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Enter tag name and press Enter or click Add Tag
ko_KR: 태그 이름을 입력하고 Enter 키를 누르거나 태그 추가를 클릭합니다

en: Expand {pluginName} details
ko_KR: {pluginName} 세부 정보 펼치기

en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: Form
ko_KR: 양식

en: Form Builder
ko_KR: 양식 작성기

en: Form ID
ko_KR: 양식 ID

en: Forminator
ko_KR: 포미네이터

en: Forms
ko_KR: 양식

en: Forms syncing with Reach
ko_KR: Reach와 동기화되는 양식

en: Go to Reach
ko_KR: Reach로 이동

en: Go to plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인으로 이동

en: Hostinger Reach Logo
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach 로고

en: Hostinger Reach is a Hostinger service that helps you create and send branded email campaigns in minutes with smart AI tools. Hostinger Reach WordPress Plugin allows you to connect and sync contacts from your favorite WordPress plugins into Reach.
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach는 스마트 AI 도구를 사용하여 브랜드 이메일 캠페인을 몇 분 만에 생성하고 전송할 수 있도록 도와주는 Hostinger 서비스입니다. Hostinger Reach 워드프레스 플러그인을 사용하면 즐겨 사용하는 워드프레스 플러그인의 연락처를 Reach에 연결하고 동기화할 수 있습니다.

en: Hostinger Reach is an AI-powered email marketing tool for small businesses and creators. It supports your entire email marketing journey—from building contact lists to sending campaigns and tracking results.
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach는 소규모 비즈니스와 크리에이터를 위한 AI 기반 이메일 마케팅 도구입니다. 연락처 목록 작성부터 캠페인 전송 및 결과 추적에 이르기까지 전체 이메일 마케팅 여정을 지원합니다.

en: Hostinger Reach is built for simplicity, speed, and results – no design or marketing experience needed. Unlike most email tools, at the core of Reach is its AI-powered template creator. Whether it is a product launch, special offer, or newsletter update, it instantly crafts a professional, mobile-friendly email. It not only writes the content for you; it also suggests the best layout for your message and saves your style settings so you're never starting from scratch.<br><br>Every template is customizable, so your emails reflect your brand's look, feel, and voice. And because the templates are built using proven best practices, they're optimized for readability, accessibility, and reader engagement.
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach는 디자인이나 마케팅 경험이 필요 없이 단순성, 속도, 결과를 위해 제작되었습니다. 대부분의 이메일 도구와 달리 Reach의 핵심은 AI 기반 템플릿 작성기입니다. 제품 출시, 특별 행사, 뉴스레터 업데이트 등 어떤 종류의 이메일이든 전문적이고 모바일 친화적인 이메일을 즉시 만들어 줍니다. 콘텐츠를 작성할 뿐만 아니라 메시지에 가장 적합한 레이아웃을 제안하고 스타일 설정을 저장하므로 처음부터 다시 시작할 필요가 없습니다.<br><br>모든 템플릿은 사용자 지정이 가능하므로 이메일에 브랜드의 룩, 느낌, 보이스를 반영할 수 있습니다. 또한 템플릿은 검증된 모범 사례를 사용하여 제작되었기 때문에 가독성, 접근성 및 독자 참여에 최적화되어 있습니다.

en: Hostinger Reach requires minimum PHP version of <b>%s</b>.
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach에는 최소 PHP 버전 <b>%s</b>가 필요합니다.

en: How are segments and tags created?
ko_KR: 세그먼트와 태그는 어떻게 생성되나요?

en: How does contact syncing work?
ko_KR: 연락처 동기화는 어떻게 이루어지나요?

en: How is Hostinger Reach different from other email marketing apps?
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach는 다른 이메일 마케팅 앱과 어떻게 다른가요?

en: How much does it cost to use Hostinger Reach?
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach 사용 비용은 얼마인가요?

en: How would you rate your experience with Hostinger Reach so far?
ko_KR: 지금까지 Hostinger Reach를 사용한 경험에 대해 어떻게 평가하시나요?

en: If the integration is interrupted, syncing pauses automatically. Once the connection is restored, syncing resumes, so you can continue collecting contacts without losing data.
ko_KR: 연동이 중단되면 동기화가 자동으로 일시 중지됩니다. 연결이 복원되면 동기화가 다시 시작되므로 데이터 손실 없이 연락처 수집을 계속할 수 있습니다.

en: If your store isn’t ready yet, complete the setup to start selling and collecting contacts
ko_KR: 스토어가 아직 준비되지 않은 경우 설정을 완료하여 판매 및 연락처 수집을 시작하세요

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import Contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 가져오기

en: Import contacts
ko_KR: 연락처 가져오기

en: Import your existing contacts to Reach
ko_KR: 기존 연락처를 Reach로 가져오기

en: Imported
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Importing is not available for this integration
ko_KR: 이 통합에서는 가져오기를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Importing...
ko_KR: 가져오기...

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: Install and connect
ko_KR: 설치 및 연결

en: Installed plugins
ko_KR: 설치된 플러그인

en: Integrate your WordPress site with Hostinger Reach.
ko_KR: 워드프레스 사이트를 Hostinger Reach와 통합하세요.

en: Integrations
ko_KR: 통합

en: It may not be supported yet. You can upload contacts as a CSV or use another plugin
ko_KR: 아직 지원되지 않을 수 있습니다. 연락처를 CSV로 업로드하거나 다른 플러그인을 사용할 수 있습니다

en: It was an error importing your contacts to Reach.
ko_KR: 연락처를 Reach에 동기화하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Make sure the people you contact expect your emails and are okay with receiving them.
ko_KR: 연락하는 사람들이 내 이메일을 기대하며 수신에 문제가 없는지 확인하세요.

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage automations
ko_KR: 자동화 관리

en: Manage plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 관리

en: More plugins
ko_KR: 더 많은 플러그인

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: New Tag Name
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름

en: New contact form
ko_KR: 새 문의 양식

en: New page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: New subscribers
ko_KR: 신규 구독자

en: Ninja Forms
ko_KR: 닌자 양식

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: No forms found for this integration.
ko_KR: 이 통합에 대한 양식을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No pages available. Create a new page to get started.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 페이지가 없습니다. 시작하려면 새 페이지를 만드세요.

en: Not imported
ko_KR: 가져오지 않음

en: Not needed
ko_KR: 필요 없음

en: Once you connect a form plugin you use on WordPress (such as Elementor or Contact Form 7), the plugin automatically forwards all the new form submissions and subscriber data to your Reach account, so your contacts are collected and updated without manual exports on each form submission
ko_KR: WordPress에서 사용하는 양식 플러그인(예: Elementor 또는 Contact Form 7)을 연결하면 플러그인이 모든 새 양식 제출 및 구독자 데이터를 자동으로 Reach 계정으로 전달하므로 각 양식 제출 시 수동 내보내기 없이 연락처가 수집 및 업데이트됩니다

en: OptinMonster
ko_KR: 옵틴몬스터

en: Partially imported
ko_KR: 부분적으로 가져오기

en: Plan & Limits
ko_KR: 요금제 및 제한

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin connected successfully
ko_KR: 플러그인 연결 성공

en: Plugin disconnected successfully
ko_KR: 플러그인 연결이 성공적으로 끊어졌습니다

en: Purchases
ko_KR: 구매

en: Reach Subscription Form
ko_KR: 구독 신청 양식에 도달하기

en: Reach automatically tags synced contacts using the form name and also creates a segment for easier targeting. If the form doesn’t have a title, it uses the form location title. As a final fallback, the tag title will be the plugin name.If you create a form using Hostinger Reach option, you can also assign multiple existing or new tags to subscribers. Each form will automatically generate its own segment in Reach dashboard, making it easy to send campaigns to specific audiences — and you can fully manage or create additional segments anytime in Reach.
ko_KR: Reach는 양식 이름을 사용하여 동기화된 연락처에 자동으로 태그를 지정하고 더 쉬운 타겟팅을 위해 세그먼트를 생성합니다. 양식에 제목이 없는 경우 양식 위치 제목을 사용합니다. 최종 대체품으로 태그 제목은 플러그인 이름이 되며, 호스팅거 도달 옵션을 사용하여 양식을 생성하는 경우 구독자에게 여러 개의 기존 또는 새 태그를 할당할 수도 있습니다. 각 양식은 Reach 대시보드에서 자체 세그먼트를 자동으로 생성하므로 특정 대상에게 캠페인을 쉽게 보낼 수 있으며, Reach에서 언제든지 세그먼트를 완전히 관리하거나 추가 세그먼트를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Reach is already connected to another site.
ko_KR: Reach가 이미 다른 사이트에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: Reach offers a <b>free plan</b> for one year– perfect for getting started. Paid plans are based on how many unique contacts you aim to reach and how many emails you send monthly. As your audience grows, you can upgrade to a plan that fits your needs. Reach does not limit your contact list, so you don't need to worry about lost data and can consistently grow your audience.
ko_KR: Reach는 1년간 무료 요금제를 제공하므로 시작하기에 적합합니다. 유료 요금제는 도달하려는 고유 연락처 수와 매월 보내는 이메일 수에 따라 요금이 결정됩니다. 잠재고객이 증가하면 필요에 맞는 요금제로 업그레이드할 수 있습니다. Reach는 연락처 목록에 제한이 없으므로 데이터 손실에 대해 걱정할 필요가 없으며 지속적으로 잠재고객을 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 남음

en: Review domain
ko_KR: 도메인 검토

en: Segments
ko_KR: 세그먼트

en: Select page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Send newsletters with professionally designed templates, automate campaigns, and build AI-powered segments. With Hostinger Reach, growing your audience is easy.
ko_KR: 전문적으로 디자인된 템플릿으로 뉴스레터를 전송하고, 캠페인을 자동화하고, AI 기반 세그먼트를 구축하세요. Hostinger Reach를 사용하면 잠재고객을 쉽게 늘릴 수 있습니다.

en: Sent
ko_KR: 보냄

en: Set up WooCommerce
ko_KR: WooCommerce 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Show Name
ko_KR: 이름 표시

en: Show Name Field?
ko_KR: 이름 필드 표시?

en: Show Surname
ko_KR: 성 표시

en: Show Surname Field?
ko_KR: 성 필드 표시?

en: Something went wrong
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Store Events
ko_KR: 스토어 이벤트

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe to our Newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독하기

en: Subscribe to our newsletter
ko_KR: 뉴스레터 구독하기

en: Subscribers
ko_KR: 구독자

en: Subscription form is not available at the moment
ko_KR: 현재 구독 양식을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: Supported plugins
ko_KR: 지원되는 플러그인 보기

en: Sure Forms
ko_KR: 확실한 양식

en: Surname
ko_KR: 성

en: Sync
ko_KR: 동기화

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Thanks for subscribing.
ko_KR: 구독해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The selected contacts are being imported to Reach.
ko_KR: 선택한 연락처가 Reach에 동기화되고 있습니다.

en: This form has not an email field. Create an email field in the form to allow it to be synced with Reach
ko_KR: 이 양식에는 이메일 입력란이 없습니다. 양식에 이메일 필드를 만들어 Reach와 동기화할 수 있도록 하세요

en: This form is a Reach native form inserted directly in your page. For disabling it remove the Form directly from the page using the editor.
ko_KR: 이 양식은 페이지에 직접 삽입되는 Reach 기본 양식입니다. 비활성화하려면 편집기를 사용하여 페이지에서 직접 양식을 제거하세요.

en: This is a temporary domain. In order to connect WordPress to Reach you need to connect your domain.
ko_KR: 이 도메인은 임시 도메인입니다. 워드프레스를 Reach에 연결하려면 도메인을 연결해야 합니다.

en: This month
ko_KR: 이번 달

en: Thrive Leads
ko_KR: 번창하는 리드

en: Total subscribers
ko_KR: 총 구독자 수

en: Tracks abandoned carts so you can trigger email automations in Reach when enabled.
ko_KR: 버려진 장바구니를 추적하여 활성화된 경우 Reach에서 이메일 자동화를 트리거할 수 있습니다.

en: Tracks purchases so you can trigger email automations in Reach when enabled.
ko_KR: 구매를 추적하여 활성화 시 Reach에서 이메일 자동화를 트리거할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Unique identifier for this form
ko_KR: 이 양식의 고유 식별자

en: Unsubscribes
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upload as CSV
ko_KR: CSV로 업로드

en: View form
ko_KR: 양식 보기

en: View more supported plugins
ko_KR: 지원되는 플러그인 더 보기

en: WP Forms Lite
ko_KR: WP 양식 라이트

en: WP Forms Lite %s
ko_KR: WP 양식 라이트 %s

en: WS Form
ko_KR: WS 양식

en: Welcome to Reach
ko_KR: Reach에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What happens if the connection breaks?
ko_KR: 연결이 끊어지면 어떻게 되나요?

en: What is Hostinger Reach email marketing service?
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach 이메일 마케팅 서비스란 무엇인가요?

en: What's the difference between Hostinger Reach and Hostinger Reach WordPress Plugin?
ko_KR: 호스팅어 리치와 호스팅어 리치 워드프레스 플러그인의 차이점은 무엇인가요?

en: When syncing is off, collected Contacts will not be sent to Reach.
ko_KR: 동기화가 꺼져 있으면 수집된 연락처는 Reach로 전송되지 않습니다.

en: Will contacts be added to my email list automatically?
ko_KR: 연락처가 내 이메일 목록에 자동으로 추가되나요?

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce Customers
ko_KR: 우커머스 고객

en: WooCommerce Plugin Connected
ko_KR: WooCommerce 플러그인 연결

en: Would you like to import contacts collected while sync was disabled?
ko_KR: 동기화가 비활성화된 상태에서 수집한 연락처를 동기화하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes — new subscribers are added automatically based on your setup. Some integrations may also support importing previously collected contacts (historical data), depending on the plugin and connection flow. You’ll be able to review the available options during setup. You can manage subscriber settings like double opt-in, and adjust or organize segments directly in your Reach dashboard.
ko_KR: 예 - 설정에 따라 새 가입자가 자동으로 추가됩니다. 일부 연동 서비스는 플러그인 및 연결 흐름에 따라 이전에 수집한 연락처(기록 데이터)를 가져오는 기능도 지원할 수 있습니다. 설정하는 동안 사용 가능한 옵션을 검토할 수 있습니다. 이중 옵트인 등의 구독자 설정을 관리하고 Reach 대시보드에서 직접 세그먼트를 조정하거나 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: You are not connected to Hostinger Reach
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: You are not connected to Hostinger Reach. To gain full access to this block, you need to connect your Hostinger Reach account.
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. 이 블록에 대한 전체 액세스 권한을 얻으려면 Hostinger Reach 계정을 연결해야 합니다.

en: You are running <b>%s</b> PHP version.
ko_KR: <b>%s</b> PHP 버전을 실행 중입니다.

en: You can import existing contacts into Reach now to use them for your email campaigns. New contacts will be synced automatically to Reach.
ko_KR: 지금 기존 연락처를 Reach로 가져와서 이메일 캠페인에 사용할 수 있습니다. 새 연락처는 Reach에 자동으로 동기화됩니다.

en: You have not selected any forms to import. Select which forms you want to import and then click on the Import button below.
ko_KR: 동기화할 양식을 선택하지 않았습니다. 동기화할 양식을 선택한 다음 아래의 동기화 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Your domain is not active. In order to connect WordPress to Reach you need to have an active domain.
ko_KR: 도메인이 활성화되어 있지 않습니다. 워드프레스를 Reach에 연결하려면 활성 도메인이 있어야 합니다.

en: Your form is ready. Go to Reach to complete setup and create templates.
ko_KR: 양식이 준비되었습니다. Reach로 이동하여 설정을 완료하고 템플릿을 만듭니다.

en: Your site is not connected to Reach. Connect to Reach and try again.
ko_KR: 사이트가 Reach에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. Reach에 연결하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: are ready to import to Reach. Any new contacts you’ll collect with these forms will sync automatically.
ko_KR: 을(를) Reach와 동기화할 준비가 되었습니다. 이 양식으로 수집할 모든 새 연락처는 자동으로 동기화됩니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Subscription form for Hostinger Reach
ko_KR: Hostinger Reach 구독 양식

[ctx: block title]
en: Reach Subscription Form
ko_KR: Reach 구독 양식

en: contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: of
ko_KR: 의

en: opens in new tab
ko_KR: 새 탭에서 열기

en: or connect a form plugin
ko_KR: 또는 양식 플러그인 연결

en: usage statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계
