WPForms GSheetConnector - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (586 entries)

en: WPForms Google Sheet Connector Add-on requires WPForms
zh_CN: WPForms Google Sheet Connector 附加组件需要先安装并启用 WPForms

en:  plugin to be installed and activated.
zh_CN:  插件。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 PRO

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error logs are saved in the database. Please clear them regularly to avoid increasing the database size.
zh_CN: 错误日志已保存在数据库中。请定期清理，以避免数据库大小增加。

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载 CSV

en: Copy Logs
zh_CN: 复制日志

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Error ID
zh_CN: 错误 ID

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: No logs found
zh_CN: 未找到日志

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: There's something wrong with your code...
zh_CN: 你的代码有问题...

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 你没有权限执行此操作。

en: WPForms Database Manager
zh_CN: WPForms 数据库管理器

en: Store and manage WPForms submissions securely inside your WordPress dashboard. Enable database storage to keep a backup of all form entries.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 控制面板中安全地存储和管理 WPForms 提交内容。启用数据库存储可保留所有表单条目的备份。

en: Enable Database Storage
zh_CN: 启用数据库存储

en: Automatically save all form submissions to your WordPress database.
zh_CN: 自动将所有表单提交保存到你的 WordPress 数据库。

en: Data Management Guidelines
zh_CN: 数据管理指南

en: Enable storage before launching live forms
zh_CN: 在启用正式表单之前先启用存储

en: Regularly remove spam entries to maintain performance
zh_CN: 定期删除垃圾条目以保持性能

en: Delete unused form data to reduce database load
zh_CN: 删除未使用的表单数据以减轻数据库负载

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Back to Forms
zh_CN: 返回表单

en: Want to send entries to Google Sheets?
zh_CN: 想将条目发送到 Google Sheets？

en: Export and sync your form submissions directly to Google Sheets to easily organize, filter, and manage your data in one place. Unlock this feature to simplify your workflow and access your entries anytime.
zh_CN: 将您的表单提交内容导出并直接同步到 Google Sheets，轻松在一个地方整理、筛选和管理数据。解锁此功能，让您的工作流程更简单，并随时访问您的条目。

en: Upgrade to Unlock
zh_CN: 升级以解锁

en: Want to download your form entries?
zh_CN: 想下载您的表单条目？

en: Export your form entries as a CSV file and use them in Sheets. You can sort, filter, and manage everything more easily.
zh_CN: 将您的表单条目导出为 CSV 文件，并在 Sheets 中使用。您可以更轻松地排序、筛选和管理所有内容。

en: Back to Entries
zh_CN: 返回条目

en: Entry not found.
zh_CN: 未找到条目。

en: Fields
zh_CN: 字段

en: Entry Details
zh_CN: 条目详情

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Submitted On
zh_CN: 提交时间

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮箱

en: Remote IP
zh_CN: 远程 IP

en: User Agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: WPForms List
zh_CN: WPForms 列表

en: View all WPForms that are currently saving submissions to the database. Select a form below to access and manage its stored entries.
zh_CN: 查看当前正在将提交内容保存到数据库中的所有 WPForms。请在下方选择一个表单，以访问和管理其已存储的条目。

en: Send To SpreadSheet
zh_CN: 发送到电子表格

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Mark Read
zh_CN: 标记为已读

en: Mark Unread
zh_CN: 标记为未读

en: Send to Sheet
zh_CN: 发送到表格

en: Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: Google 表格设置

en: Google Sheet Name
zh_CN: Google 表格名称

en: Go to your google account and click on "Google apps" icon and then click "Sheets". Select the name of the appropriate sheet you want to link your contact form or create a new sheet.
zh_CN: 请进入您的 Google 账户，点击“Google 应用”图标，然后点击“Sheets”。选择您要链接的联系表单对应的表格名称，或者创建一个新表格。

en: Google Sheet Id
zh_CN: Google 表格 ID

en: You can get sheet ID from your sheet URL.
zh_CN: 您可以从表格 URL 中获取表格 ID。

en: Google Sheet Tab Name
zh_CN: Google Sheet 标签名称

en: Open your Google Sheet you want to link with your contact form. You will notice tab names at the bottom. Copy the name of the tab where you want entries.
zh_CN: 打开你想与联系表单关联的 Google Sheet。你会注意到底部有标签名称。复制你希望保存条目的标签名称。

en: Google Tab Id
zh_CN: Google 标签 ID

en: You can get the tab ID from your Google Sheet URL.
zh_CN: 你可以从 Google Sheet 的 URL 中获取标签 ID。

en: Google Sheet Link
zh_CN: Google Sheet 链接

en: Upgrade to WPForms Google sheet Connector PRO
zh_CN: 升级到 WPForms Google sheet Connector PRO

en: Click Here Demo
zh_CN: 点击此处查看演示

en: Sheet URL (Click Here to view Sheet with submitted data.)
zh_CN: Sheet URL（点击此处查看包含提交数据的 Sheet。）

en: WPForms Google Sheet Connector PRO Features
zh_CN: WPForms Google Sheet Connector PRO 功能

en: Google Sheets API (Up-to date)
zh_CN: Google Sheets API（最新）

en: One Click Authentication
zh_CN: 一键认证

en: Click & Fetch Sheet Automated
zh_CN: 点击并自动获取 Sheet

en: Automated Sheet Name & Tab Name
zh_CN: 自动化 Sheet 名称和标签名称

en: Manually Adding Sheet Name & Tab Name
zh_CN: 手动添加 Sheet 名称和标签名称

en: Supported WPForms Lite/Pro
zh_CN: 支持 WPForms Lite/Pro

en: Latest WordPress & PHP Support
zh_CN: 支持最新 WordPress 和 PHP

en: Support WordPress Multisite
zh_CN: 支持 WordPress 多站点

en: Multiple Forms to Sheet
zh_CN: 多个表单同步到 Sheet

en: Roles Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Creating New Sheet Option
zh_CN: 创建新 Sheet 选项

en: Authenticated Email Display
zh_CN: 已认证邮箱显示

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Using Smart Tags
zh_CN: 使用 Smart Tags

en: Custom Ordering
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: Image / PDF Attachment Link
zh_CN: 图片 / PDF 附件链接

en: Sheet Headers Settings
zh_CN: Sheet 表头设置

en: Click to Sync
zh_CN: 点击同步

en: Sheet Sorting
zh_CN: Sheet 排序

en: Excellent Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先级技术支持

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: Google Sheets Integration for WPForms
zh_CN: WPForms 的 Google Sheets 集成

en: Choose Google API Setting
zh_CN: 选择 Google API 设置

en: Existing Client / Secret Key (Auto Setup)
zh_CN: 现有客户端 / 密钥（自动设置）

en: Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）

en: Service Account (Recommended)
zh_CN: 服务账号（推荐）

en: Select how WPForms should authenticate with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 选择 WPForms 应如何与 Google Sheets 进行身份验证。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Google Account Connection
zh_CN: Google 账号连接

en: Auto Setup
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Sign in with your Google account to connect WPForms with Google Sheets. Once connected, your data syncs based on your settings. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账号登录，将 WPForms 连接到 Google Sheets。连接后，您的数据将根据设置进行同步。了解更多，请参阅文档

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Authenticate with Your Google Account
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账号进行身份验证

en: Click on the
zh_CN: 点击

en: Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 登录

en:  button.
zh_CN:  按钮。

en: Log in using your Google account.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账号登录。

en: Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储您的 Sheets 的 Google 账号。

en: Grant access to:
zh_CN: 授予以下访问权限：

en: Click
zh_CN: 点击

en: Allow to finish authorization.
zh_CN: 允许以完成授权。

en: to finish authorization.
zh_CN: 以完成授权。

en: Save the authentication code if prompted.
zh_CN: 如提示，请保存身份验证代码。

en: This allows the plugin to securely sync your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 这可让插件安全地将您的表单数据同步到 Google Sheets。

en: Google Drive and Google Sheets permissions were not granted during authentication with Google.
zh_CN: 在使用 Google 进行身份验证时，未授予 Google Drive 和 Google Sheets 权限。

en: Refer to Step 4 in the Connection Guide shown alongside.
zh_CN: 请参考旁边连接指南中的第 4 步。

en: Then, deactivate the connection and re-authorize it, ensuring both Google Drive and Google Sheets permissions are enabled.
zh_CN: 然后，停用连接并重新授权，确保已启用 Google Drive 和 Google Sheets 权限。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Something went wrong! Your auth code may be wrong or expired. Please deactivate auth and re-authenticate again.
zh_CN: 出错了！您的授权代码可能有误或已过期。请停用授权并重新进行身份验证。

en: Connected Google Account
zh_CN: 已连接的 Google 账户

en: Client Token
zh_CN: 客户端令牌

en: Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 连接您的 Google 账户

en: Securely link your Google account to start syncing form entries automatically.
zh_CN: 安全地将您的 Google 账户连接起来，开始自动同步表单条目。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Click Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 点击使用 Google 登录

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate Integration
zh_CN: 停用集成

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate Google Sheets integration? This will stop syncing your form entries.
zh_CN: 您确定要停用 Google Sheets 集成吗？这将停止同步您的表单条目。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save Client Token
zh_CN: 保存客户端令牌

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 我们不会在服务器上存储您 Google 账户中的任何数据，所有内容都在您的服务器上处理和存储。我们非常重视您的隐私，并确保其绝不会被滥用。了解更多请参阅文档

en: click here.
zh_CN: 点击这里。

en: Connection Status & Next Steps
zh_CN: 连接状态和下一步

en: Your Google account has been successfully connected. You are now ready to sync your form submissions with Google Sheets securely and automatically.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户已成功连接。您现在可以安全且自动地将表单提交同步到 Google Sheets。

en: Create New Feed
zh_CN: 创建新 Feed

en: Select Google Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 选择 Google 电子表格

en: Add Labels in Sheet Headers Manually
zh_CN: 手动在表格标题中添加标签

en: Enable Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 启用要同步的字段

en: Customize the Headers Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义标题外观

en: Use Sync Settings (Past Entries)
zh_CN: 使用同步设置（历史条目）

en: Upgrade to unlock
zh_CN: 升级以解锁

en: Connection Guide
zh_CN: 连接指南

en: Step-by-Step
zh_CN: 分步说明

en: Follow these steps to connect your Google account and start syncing your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 按照以下步骤连接您的 Google 账户，并开始将表单数据同步到 Google Sheets。

en: Step-1 Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤 1：连接您的 Google 账户

en: Sign in with your Google account to start the automatic Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账户登录，开始自动 Google Sheets 集成。

en: Step-2 Choose Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤 2：选择 Google 账户

en: Choose the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存放您的 Sheets 的 Google 账户。

en: check our detailed guideline
zh_CN: 查看我们的详细指南

en: Step-3 Review Access Information
zh_CN: 步骤 3：查看访问信息

en: Google will show what information the plugin can access.
zh_CN: Google 将显示插件可以访问哪些信息。

en: Step-4 Grant Required Permissions
zh_CN: 步骤 4：授予所需权限

en: Allow required permissions for Google Sheets and Drive access.
zh_CN: 允许 Google Sheets 和 Drive 访问所需的权限。

en: Step-5 Save Authentication Code
zh_CN: 步骤 5：保存身份验证码

en: Save the authentication code to complete the Google account connection.
zh_CN: 保存身份验证码以完成 Google 账户连接。

en: Step-6 Integration Completed
zh_CN: 步骤 6：集成已完成

en: Your Google account is now successfully connected.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户现已成功连接。

en: Manual Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 手动 Google Sheets 集成

en: Connect WP Forms to Google Sheets using your own Google Cloud project. Ideal for advanced users who need full API control, custom OAuth setup, and independent credential management.
zh_CN: 使用您自己的 Google Cloud 项目将 WP Forms 连接到 Google Sheets。非常适合需要完整 API 控制、自定义 OAuth 设置和独立凭据管理的高级用户。

en: Custom API Credentials
zh_CN: 自定义 API 凭据

en: Connect using your own Google Cloud Client ID and Client Secret for full authentication control.
zh_CN: 使用您自己的 Google Cloud Client ID 和 Client Secret 进行连接，以实现完整的身份验证控制。

en: Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 安全身份验证

en: Authenticate directly with Google using a secure Authentication flow without third-party dependency.
zh_CN: 通过安全的身份验证流程直接使用 Google 进行身份验证，无需依赖第三方。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Set custom Redirect URIs, manage scopes, and configure API settings based on your project needs.
zh_CN: 根据您的项目需求设置自定义重定向 URI、管理作用域并配置 API 设置。

en: Priority Technical Support
zh_CN: 优先技术支持

en: Get fast assistance from our expert team for setup, troubleshooting, and optimization.
zh_CN: 从我们的专家团队获得有关设置、故障排除和优化的快速帮助。

en: View Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看 Pro 功能

en: WPForms - Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: WPForms - Google Sheet 设置

en: Select a form to configure the WPForms GSheetConnector integration.
zh_CN: 选择一个表单以配置 WPForms GSheetConnector 集成。

en: Choose WPForms
zh_CN: 选择 WPForms

en: Select Form
zh_CN: 选择表单

en: Invalid access code entered.
zh_CN: 输入的访问代码无效。

en: Your Google Access Code is Authorized and Saved
zh_CN: 您的 Google 访问代码已授权并已保存

en: Unauthorized access.
zh_CN: 未授权访问。

en: Invalid authentication method.
zh_CN: 无效的身份验证方法。

en: Authentication method saved successfully.
zh_CN: 身份验证方法保存成功。

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。请重试。

en: JSON data is empty. Please provide valid credentials.
zh_CN: JSON 数据为空。请提供有效的凭据。

en: Your uploaded JSON key is invalid
zh_CN: 您上传的 JSON 密钥无效

en: Service account credentials saved successfully.
zh_CN: 服务账号凭据已成功保存。

en: Service account deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 服务账号已成功停用。

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: No WPForms are connected with Google Sheets
zh_CN: 没有与 Google Sheets 连接的 WPForms

en: Create Feed
zh_CN: 创建 Feed

en: Please rate
zh_CN: 请评分

en: on
zh_CN: 在

en: to help us spread the word.
zh_CN: 以帮助我们传播这个消息。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: About GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 关于 GSheetConnector

en: Built by Experts. Trusted by Thousands.
zh_CN: 由专家打造。深受数千用户信赖。

en: Led by experienced developers and powered by a passionate team, GSheetConnector helps WordPress users automate their workflows with confidence.
zh_CN: 在经验丰富的开发者带领下，由充满热情的团队支持，GSheetConnector 帮助 WordPress 用户自信地自动化工作流程。

en: We focus on building tools that are fast, secure, and easy to use - so you can spend less time managing data.
zh_CN: 我们专注于构建快速、安全且易于使用的工具——让您花更少时间管理数据。

en: Meet Our Core Team
zh_CN: 认识我们的核心团队

en: Our Mission
zh_CN: 我们的使命

en: Our mission is to make form automation simple, secure, and reliable for every WordPress user - from beginners to enterprise teams.
zh_CN: 我们的使命是让每一位 WordPress 用户——从初学者到企业团队——都能轻松、安全、可靠地实现表单自动化。

en: Fast & Reliable Data Sync
zh_CN: 快速且可靠的数据同步

en: 100% Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 100% 安全认证

en: Real-Time Google Sheets Updates
zh_CN: 实时 Google Sheets 更新

en: Easy Setup & Configuration
zh_CN: 轻松设置与配置

en: Dedicated Support Team
zh_CN: 专属支持团队

en: Forms Successfully Synced
zh_CN: 表单已成功同步

en: Trusted by Active Users
zh_CN: 深受活跃用户信赖

en: Reliable Uptime
zh_CN: 稳定可靠的在线运行时间

en: Dedicated Support
zh_CN: 专属支持

en: Add-ons & Extensions
zh_CN: 附加组件与扩展

en: Extend your Google Sheets integration with powerful add-ons. Install, manage, and activate extensions to unlock advanced features.
zh_CN: 使用强大的附加组件扩展您的 Google Sheets 集成。安装、管理并激活扩展以解锁高级功能。

en: Easily connect Contact Form 7 to Google Sheets and automatically sync form submissions in real-time. Every entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, inquiries, and customer data efficiently without manual export.
zh_CN: 轻松将 Contact Form 7 连接到 Google Sheets，并实时自动同步表单提交。每条记录都会立即添加到您选定的电子表格中，帮助您高效管理潜在客户、咨询和客户数据，无需手动导出。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Integrate WPForms with Google Sheets and send form entries directly to your spreadsheet automatically. Track leads, manage customer data, and streamline reporting with seamless Google Sheets integration and real-time sync.
zh_CN: 将 WPForms 与 Google Sheets 集成，并自动将表单条目直接发送到您的电子表格。通过无缝的 Google Sheets 集成和实时同步，跟踪潜在客户、管理客户数据并简化报告。

en: Connect Gravity Forms to Google Sheets and automatically push form submissions to your spreadsheet. Simplify data management, improve workflow automation, and keep all entries organized in one secure location.
zh_CN: 将 Gravity Forms 连接到 Google Sheets，并自动将表单提交推送到您的电子表格。简化数据管理，提升工作流程自动化，并将所有条目集中保存在一个安全位置。

en: Automatically sync Ninja Forms submissions to Google Sheets with one-click integration. Capture leads, monitor responses, and manage data efficiently with instant spreadsheet updates and easy reporting.
zh_CN: 通过一键集成，自动将 Ninja Forms 提交同步到 Google Sheets。借助即时电子表格更新和便捷报告，高效捕获潜在客户、监控回复并管理数据。

en: Integrate Forminator Forms with Google Sheets to automatically store form entries in your spreadsheet. Eliminate manual data entry and ensure accurate, real-time syncing for better data tracking and analysis.
zh_CN: 将 Forminator Forms 与 Google Sheets 集成，自动将表单条目存储到您的电子表格中。消除手动录入，确保准确的实时同步，以便更好地跟踪和分析数据。

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Automatically sync Formidable Forms entries to Google Sheets. Manage leads, track submissions, and simplify data reporting with real-time integration.
zh_CN: 自动将 Formidable Forms 条目同步到 Google Sheets。通过实时集成管理潜在客户、跟踪提交并简化数据报告。

en: Automatically sync Fluent Forms submissions to Google Sheets in real-time. Every form entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, customer inquiries, and business data without manual export. Streamline your workflow, improve reporting accuracy, and keep all submissions organized with seamless Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 实时自动将 Fluent Forms 提交同步到 Google Sheets。每条表单记录都会立即添加到您选定的电子表格中，帮助您在无需手动导出的情况下管理潜在客户、客户咨询和业务数据。通过无缝的 Google Sheets 集成，简化工作流程、提高报告准确性，并有序管理所有提交。

en: Sync Elementor Forms with Google Sheets instantly. Automatically add new form submissions to your spreadsheet, manage leads efficiently, and simplify reporting with real-time data synchronization.
zh_CN: 立即将 Elementor Forms 与 Google Sheets 同步。自动将新的表单提交添加到您的电子表格中，高效管理潜在客户，并通过实时数据同步简化报告。

en: Connect Avada Forms to Google Sheets and automatically transfer form entries to your spreadsheet. Streamline lead management, automate data collection, and improve business reporting with seamless integration.
zh_CN: 将 Avada Forms 连接到 Google Sheets，并自动将表单条目传输到您的电子表格。通过无缝集成简化潜在客户管理、自动化数据收集并提升业务报告效率。

en: Available PRO Version
zh_CN: 可用 PRO 版本

en: Integrate Divi Forms with Google Sheets and automatically sync submissions in real-time. Store customer data securely, track inquiries efficiently, and eliminate manual spreadsheet updates.
zh_CN: 将 Divi Forms 与 Google Sheets 集成，并实时自动同步提交。安全存储客户数据，高效跟踪咨询，并消除手动更新电子表格的需要。

en: Automatically send WordPress core data (like comments or custom submissions) to Google Sheets. Simplify website data tracking, automate record keeping, and centralize important information in one organized spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 自动将 WordPress 核心数据（如评论或自定义提交）发送到 Google Sheets。简化网站数据跟踪、自动化记录保存，并将重要信息集中在一个有序的电子表格中。

en: Sync WooCommerce orders with Google Sheets automatically. Store order details, customer information, and transaction data in real-time for easy reporting, accounting, and business analysis.
zh_CN: 自动将 WooCommerce 订单同步到 Google Sheets。实时存储订单详情、客户信息和交易数据，便于报告、会计和业务分析。

en: Automatically send Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) order details to Google Sheets. Track digital product sales, monitor transactions, and manage customer data effortlessly with real-time spreadsheet integration.
zh_CN: 自动将 Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) 订单详情发送到 Google Sheets。通过实时电子表格集成，轻松跟踪数字产品销售、监控交易并管理客户数据。

en: Installed & Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装且启用的插件

en: View and manage all currently installed and active connectors on your site. You can activate, deactivate, or upgrade plugins from here.
zh_CN: 查看和管理您网站上当前已安装并启用的所有连接器。您可以在这里启用、停用或升级插件。

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: View Docs
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Discover recommended plugins that enhance your workflow and help you get more value from your Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 发现可提升您工作流程的推荐插件，帮助您从 Google Sheets 集成中获得更多价值。

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Explore More Plugins
zh_CN: 探索更多插件

en: Discover the right connector for your workflow and automate data syncing.
zh_CN: 为您的工作流程找到合适的连接器，并自动同步数据。

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Page Builders
zh_CN: 页面构建器

en: eCommerce
zh_CN: 电商

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: Deactivate plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en:  Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin?
zh_CN: 您确定要停用此插件吗？

en: Unlock Beta Version Control
zh_CN: 解锁测试版版本控制

en: Test upcoming features before official release
zh_CN: 在正式发布前测试即将推出的功能

en: Early Access
zh_CN: 抢先体验

en: Get updates before public release
zh_CN: 在正式发布前获取更新

en: Test new features in advance
zh_CN: 提前测试新功能

en: Try improvements early
zh_CN: 抢先尝试改进

en: Stay ahead with new changes
zh_CN: 通过新变化保持领先

en: Testing Purpose
zh_CN: 测试用途

en: Features may still be under testing
zh_CN: 功能可能仍在测试中

en: Some options may change later
zh_CN: 某些选项以后可能会更改

en: Minor issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能会出现轻微问题

en: Used for feedback and improvements
zh_CN: 用于反馈和改进

en: Safety Notice
zh_CN: 安全提示

en: Recommended for staging sites
zh_CN: 建议用于测试站点

en: Avoid enabling on live websites
zh_CN: 避免在正式网站上启用

en: Take backup before testing
zh_CN: 测试前请先备份

en: Disable anytime if needed
zh_CN: 如有需要，可随时停用

en: Update Control
zh_CN: 更新控制

en: Receive beta notifications
zh_CN: 接收 Beta 通知

en: Updates are not installed automatically
zh_CN: 更新不会自动安装

en: You control when to update
zh_CN: 由您控制何时更新

en: Switch on/off anytime
zh_CN: 可随时开启/关闭

en: Beta Program Access
zh_CN: Beta 计划访问

en: Get early access to upcoming features and improvements before they are officially released. Beta versions may include experimental updates and should be used for testing purposes only.
zh_CN: 在新功能和改进正式发布之前，抢先体验。Beta 版本可能包含实验性更新，仅应用于测试目的。

en: Enable Beta Updates
zh_CN: 启用 Beta 更新

en: Receive notifications and access to beta releases. Updates will not be installed automatically.
zh_CN: 接收通知并访问 Beta 版本。更新不会自动安装。

en: Beta Usage Notice
zh_CN: Beta 使用提示

en: Beta versions may include unfinished or experimental features
zh_CN: Beta 版本可能包含未完成或实验性功能

en: Some features may change or be removed in future updates
zh_CN: 某些功能可能在未来更新中发生更改或被移除

en: Minor bugs or performance issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能会出现轻微错误或性能问题

en: We recommend enabling beta only on test or staging sites
zh_CN: 我们建议仅在测试站点或 staging 站点上启用 Beta

en: Beta versions are intended for testing purposes. Do not enable on live production websites without proper backups.
zh_CN: Beta 版本仅用于测试。未做好适当备份前，请勿在正式生产网站上启用。

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 使用现有客户端/密钥（自动 Google API 配置）

en: Auth Required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Welcome To GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GSheetConnector

en: GSheetConnector is a powerful automation plugin that syncs WordPress data with Google Sheets in real time. It supports WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads, and popular form plugins such as WPForms, Contact Form 7, Elementor Forms, along with 10+ additional WordPress integrations for efficient data management.
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 是一款功能强大的自动化插件，可将 WordPress 数据与 Google Sheets 实时同步。它支持 WooCommerce、Easy Digital Downloads，以及 WPForms、Contact Form 7、Elementor Forms 等热门表单插件，并提供 10+ 其他 WordPress 集成，以实现高效的数据管理。

en: Connected Email Account
zh_CN: 已连接的电子邮件账户

en: Form Name
zh_CN: 表单名称

en: Feed Name
zh_CN: Feed 名称

en: Sheet Name
zh_CN: 工作表名称

en: Loading feeds...
zh_CN: 正在加载 feeds...

en: Let's Connect
zh_CN: 让我们连接起来

en: Setup Guide & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 设置指南与故障排除

en: Sync WPForms data with Google Sheets in real-time effortlessly and accurately.
zh_CN: 将 WPForms 数据与 Google Sheets 实时同步，轻松且准确。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 入门

en: Installation Process
zh_CN: 安装流程

en: Integration with Google (Existing Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 集成（现有方法）

en: Integration with Google (Service Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 集成（服务方法）

en: Integration of WP Forms with Google Sheet
zh_CN: WP Forms 与 Google Sheet 的集成

en: Docs & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 文档与故障排除

en: How to Enable Debugging in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在 WordPress 中启用调试

en: Invalid OAuth2 token
zh_CN: 无效的 OAuth2 令牌

en: Change Date/Time Format and Time Zone in Google Sheets
zh_CN: 在 Google Sheets 中更改日期/时间格式和时区

en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 其他资源

en: Integration with Google (Manual Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 集成（手动方法）

en: Automatic Select Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 自动选择电子表格

en: Role Settings
zh_CN: 角色设置

en: Plugins by Category
zh_CN: 按类别浏览插件

en: Find the perfect connector for your WordPress workflow.
zh_CN: 为您的 WordPress 工作流找到完美的连接器。

en: Contact Form Connectors
zh_CN: 联系表单连接器

en: 6 plugins available
zh_CN: 可用插件 6 个

en: eCommerce Connectors
zh_CN: 电子商务连接器

en: 2 plugins available
zh_CN: 可用插件 2 个

en: Page Builder Forms
zh_CN: 页面构建器表单

en: 3 plugins available
zh_CN: 可用插件 3 个

en: WP Core Connector
zh_CN: WP Core 连接器

en: 1 plugin available
zh_CN: 可用插件 1 个

en: Free Plugins
zh_CN: 免费插件

en: 12 plugin available
zh_CN: 可用插件 12 个

en: Need more support? We're here to help.
zh_CN: 需要更多支持？我们随时为您提供帮助。

en: Submit a Support Ticket
zh_CN: 提交支持工单

en: Our fast and friendly support team is always happy to help!
zh_CN: 我们快速且友好的支持团队随时乐意提供帮助！

en: Amazing Key Features
zh_CN: 惊艳的核心功能

en: Everything You Need to Sync Data
zh_CN: 数据同步所需的一切

en: Common features shared across every GSheetConnector Pro add-on built for reliability, flexibility, and scale.
zh_CN: GSheetConnector Pro 各个扩展插件共有的功能，专为可靠性、灵活性和可扩展性而打造。

en: One-Click Authentication
zh_CN: 一键认证

en: Click & Fetch Automation
zh_CN: 点击并获取自动化

en: Create New Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 创建新电子表格

en: Manual Sheet / Tab Name
zh_CN: 手动工作表 / 标签页名称

en: Freeze & Color Headers
zh_CN: 冻结并设置标题颜色

en: Automated Sheet & Tab
zh_CN: 自动工作表和标签页

en: Multiple Feeds to Sheets
zh_CN: 多个数据源同步到工作表

en: Send Missed Entries to GSheet
zh_CN: 将遗漏的条目发送到 GSheet

en:  Smart Tags
zh_CN: 智能标签

en: Drag-and-Drop Column Order
zh_CN: 拖放列顺序

en: Headers On / Off + Rename
zh_CN: 标题显示/隐藏 + 重命名

en: Sync Past Entries
zh_CN: 同步历史条目

en: Role Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Quick Configuration
zh_CN: 快速配置

en: Multi-Language Support
zh_CN: 多语言支持

en: Multi-Site Support
zh_CN: 多站点支持

en: Latest WP & PHP Support
zh_CN: 支持最新 WP 和 PHP

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: View Full Features
zh_CN: 查看完整功能

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

en: Real-time updates
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确率

en: Flexible
zh_CN: 灵活

en: Custom mapping
zh_CN: 自定义映射

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 插件偏好设置

en: Manage how plugin settings and data are handled when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 管理插件卸载时如何处理插件设置和数据。

en: Delete Plugin Data on Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除插件数据

en: Removes all plugin data (options, metadata) when the plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 在删除插件时移除所有插件数据（选项、元数据）。

en: Uninstall Data Notice
zh_CN: 卸载数据提示

en: Enable this option only if you want a complete cleanup
zh_CN: 仅在您希望彻底清理时启用此选项

en: All plugin settings and data will be permanently removed
zh_CN: 所有插件设置和数据都将被永久删除

en: Incorrect settings can delete all sensitive form and user data
zh_CN: 错误的设置可能会删除所有敏感表单和用户数据

en: Confirm Data Deletion
zh_CN: 确认删除数据

en: Enabling this option will permanently delete all plugin data, including settings and integrations, when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，在卸载插件时将永久删除所有插件数据，包括设置和集成。

en: If you plan to upgrade from Free to Pro, you may lose your existing configuration data.
zh_CN: 如果您计划从免费版升级到专业版，您可能会丢失现有配置数据。

en: Proceed only if you want a complete cleanup. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 仅在您希望彻底清理时继续。此操作无法撤销。

en: Enable Deletion
zh_CN: 启用删除

en: Permission Not Allowed
zh_CN: 不允许的权限

en: Unlock Role-Based Access Control
zh_CN: 解锁基于角色的访问控制

en: Advanced options are available in PRO
zh_CN: 高级选项仅在 PRO 版中提供

en: Role Permissions
zh_CN: 角色权限

en: Allow specific WordPress roles
zh_CN: 允许特定 WordPress 角色

en: Enable/disable integration access
zh_CN: 启用/禁用集成访问

en: Control form feed visibility
zh_CN: 控制表单 Feed 可见性

en: Restrict settings management
zh_CN: 限制设置管理

en: Security Control
zh_CN: 安全控制

en: Prevent unauthorized changes
zh_CN: 防止未经授权的更改

en: Secure Google Sheet credentials
zh_CN: 保护 Google Sheet 凭据

en: Role-based configuration control
zh_CN: 基于角色的配置控制

en: Protect integration settings
zh_CN: 保护集成设置

en: Management Benefits
zh_CN: 管理优势

en: Grant access to trusted editors
zh_CN: 授予受信任编辑者访问权限

en: Hide settings from subscribers
zh_CN: 对订阅者隐藏设置

en: Team-based permission structure
zh_CN: 基于团队的权限结构

en: Improved dashboard security
zh_CN: 增强的仪表盘安全性

en: Audit & Monitoring
zh_CN: 审计与监控

en: Track role-based changes
zh_CN: 跟踪基于角色的更改

en: Monitor integration access
zh_CN: 监控集成访问

en: Review permission updates
zh_CN: 审查权限更新

en: Maintain admin accountability
zh_CN: 保持管理员责任可追溯

en: Access Management
zh_CN: 访问管理

en: Control which user roles are allowed to access and manage the Google Sheets integration for your forms.
zh_CN: 控制哪些用户角色被允许访问和管理表单的 Google Sheets 集成。

en: Plugin Access Control
zh_CN: 插件访问控制

en: Control who can access and manage the GSheetConnector plugin settings.
zh_CN: 控制谁可以访问和管理 GSheetConnector 插件设置。

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Permission Guidelines
zh_CN: 权限指南

en: Control which user roles can access the GSheetConnector plugin
zh_CN: 控制哪些用户角色可以访问 GSheetConnector 插件

en: Allow selected users to manage Google Sheets integration settings
zh_CN: 允许选定用户管理 Google Sheets 集成设置

en: Restrict access to sensitive features like feeds, logs, and configurations
zh_CN: 限制对 feeds、日志和配置等敏感功能的访问

en: Only enabled roles will see the plugin menu in the admin panel
zh_CN: 仅启用的角色才会在管理面板中看到插件菜单

en: Recommended: Allow only Administrators and trusted Editors
zh_CN: 推荐：仅允许管理员和受信任的编辑者

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: WPForms Connected with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 已连接到 Google Sheets 的 WPForms。

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: No WPForms are Connected with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 没有 WPForms 已连接到 Google Sheets。

en: Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: Google Sheets 集成

en: Service Account
zh_CN: 服务账号

en: Connect WPForms to Google Sheets using a secure service account. Upload your JSON credentials and share your spreadsheet with the service account email to enable syncing.
zh_CN: 使用安全的服务账号将 WPForms 连接到 Google Sheets。上传您的 JSON 凭据，并将您的电子表格与服务账号邮箱共享，即可启用同步。

en: Upload or paste your JSON credentials
zh_CN: 上传或粘贴您的 JSON 凭据

en: Service Account JSON File
zh_CN: 服务账号 JSON 文件

en: Paste your service account JSON credentials here...
zh_CN: 在此粘贴您的服务账号 JSON 凭据...

en: This JSON file is used for authentication and is stored securely.
zh_CN: 此 JSON 文件用于身份验证，并会被安全存储。

en: Upload JSON File
zh_CN: 上传 JSON 文件

en: Click to select your .json file
zh_CN: 点击选择您的 .json 文件

en: Choose your service account JSON file. Its contents will be auto-filled above.
zh_CN: 选择您的服务账号 JSON 文件。其内容将自动填充到上方。

en: To enable syncing, share your Google Sheet with the service account email connected to this plugin and grant Editor access.
zh_CN: 要启用同步，请将您的 Google Sheet 与连接到此插件的服务账号邮箱共享，并授予编辑者权限。

en: Service Account Email
zh_CN: 服务账号邮箱

en: Your Google Sheet must be shared with this service account email and granted Editor access to enable data synchronization.
zh_CN: 您的 Google Sheet 必须与此服务账号邮箱共享，并授予编辑者权限，才能启用数据同步。

en: Share sheet for sync
zh_CN: 共享工作表以进行同步

en: Follow these step-by-step instructions to create and configure your Google service account and securely connect it with WPForms.
zh_CN: 请按照以下分步说明创建并配置您的 Google 服务账号，并将其安全连接到 WPForms。

en: Step-1 Open Google Cloud > Service Accounts
zh_CN: 步骤 1 在 Google Cloud 中打开 > Service Accounts

en: Open your Google Cloud project and go to IAM & Admin > Service Accounts to manage service identities.
zh_CN: 打开您的 Google Cloud 项目，并前往 IAM & Admin > Service Accounts 来管理服务身份。

en: Navigate to Service Accounts
zh_CN: 导航到 Service Accounts

en: Step-2 Create a New Service Account
zh_CN: 步骤 2 创建新的服务账号

en: Click Create Service Account and enter a meaningful name like ex. WPForms GSheet.
zh_CN: 点击 Create Service Account，并输入一个有意义的名称，例如 WPForms GSheet。

en: Create a Service Account
zh_CN: 创建服务账号

en: Step-3 Fill Service Account Details
zh_CN: 步骤 3 填写服务账号详细信息

en: Add Service Account Name & ID
zh_CN: 添加服务账号名称和 ID

en: Step-4 Open Service Account Keys Section
zh_CN: 步骤 4 打开服务账号密钥部分

en: Open the created service account and switch to the Keys tab to generate credentials.
zh_CN: 打开已创建的服务账号，并切换到 Keys 选项卡以生成凭据。

en: Go to Service Account → Keys
zh_CN: 转到 Service Account → Keys

en: Step-5 Download JSON Key File
zh_CN: 步骤 5 下载 JSON 密钥文件

en: Select JSON format and download the key file securely to your computer.
zh_CN: 选择 JSON 格式，并将密钥文件安全下载到您的电脑。

en: Download JSON Key File
zh_CN: 下载 JSON 密钥文件

en: Step-6 Upload JSON Key in WPForms
zh_CN: 步骤 6 在 WPForms 中上传 JSON 密钥

en: Upload or paste the downloaded JSON key into the field on the left to complete setup.
zh_CN: 将下载的 JSON 密钥上传或粘贴到左侧字段中，以完成设置。

en: Check our detailed guideline
zh_CN: 查看我们的详细指南

en: How to Connect Google Sheets
zh_CN: 如何连接 Google Sheets

en: This guide shows how to share your Google Sheet with the connected service account and grant editor access for seamless synchronization.
zh_CN: 本指南说明如何将您的 Google Sheet 与已连接的服务账号共享，并授予编辑者权限，以实现无缝同步。

en: Share sheet with service account
zh_CN: 与服务账号共享工作表

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表单设置

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: WPForms Database
zh_CN: WPForms 数据库

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: You`re using GSheetConnector for WPForms Lite. To unlock more features consider
zh_CN: 您正在使用适用于 WPForms Lite 的 GSheetConnector。若要解锁更多功能，请考虑

en: upgrading to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Your connection has expired or hasn’t been set up yet.
zh_CN: 您的连接已过期，或尚未设置。

en: Please reauthenticate with your google account to continue syncing data without interruptions.
zh_CN: 请重新使用您的 Google 账号进行身份验证，以便持续同步数据而不中断。

en: Authenticate Now
zh_CN: 立即验证

en: Learn How
zh_CN: 了解方法

en: Enjoying the Plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗？

en: If you are enjoying the plugin, please consider leaving a 5-star review. Your support helps us improve and grow.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请考虑留下 5 星评价。您的支持有助于我们改进和成长。

en: Ok, you deserve it!
zh_CN: 好吧，您值得拥有！

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经评价过了

en: I need help
zh_CN: 我需要帮助

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 稍后再说

en:  Enhance Your Setup
zh_CN: 增强您的设置

en: Extend your workflow with our add-ons.
zh_CN: 使用我们的附加组件扩展您的工作流程。

en: Discover tools that integrate seamlessly and help you get more done.
zh_CN: 发现可无缝集成的工具，帮助您完成更多工作。

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: Unlock Advance Features of WPForms Pro version 🚀
zh_CN: 解锁 WPForms Pro 版本的高级功能 🚀

en: Use advanced features like Manual Authentication and automatic field mapping, no need to create columns in Google Sheets manually.
zh_CN: 使用手动身份验证和自动字段映射等高级功能，无需在 Google Sheets 中手动创建列。

en: Choose only the fields you need with simple toggles, use advanced tags, sync past form entries, and get priority support.
zh_CN: 通过简单的切换仅选择您需要的字段，使用高级标签，同步过去的表单条目，并获得优先支持。

en: View License Types
zh_CN: 查看许可证类型

en: Compare Features
zh_CN: 比较功能

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Advanced Tools for Easy Spreadsheet Control
zh_CN: 轻松控制电子表格的高级工具

en: Improve your sheet management with smart automation and flexible customization features.
zh_CN: 通过智能自动化和灵活的自定义功能，提升您的工作表管理效率。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: View detailed information about your plugin, server, and WordPress setup for troubleshooting and support.
zh_CN: 查看有关您的插件、服务器和 WordPress 配置的详细信息，以便进行故障排除和获取支持。

en: Copy System Info
zh_CN: 复制系统信息

en: Authenticated Using Existing Method
zh_CN: 使用现有方法进行身份验证

en: Google Sheet Permission
zh_CN: Google Sheet 权限

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已启用的插件

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: copied successfully
zh_CN: 复制成功

en: Enter Column Name Upgrade To Pro &hellip;
zh_CN: 输入列名 升级到专业版 &hellip;

en: Publishing processing stopped by conditional logic.
zh_CN: 因条件逻辑而停止发布处理。

en: Google Sheets Setup Required
zh_CN: 需要设置 Google Sheets

en: Your selected method is:
zh_CN: 您选择的方法是：

en: To start sending form entries to Google Sheets, please connect your Google account first.
zh_CN: 要开始将表单条目发送到 Google Sheets，请先连接您的 Google 账户。

en: ✔ Click on the Sign in with Google button
zh_CN: ✔ 点击“使用 Google 登录”按钮

en: ✔ Log in using your Google account
zh_CN: ✔ 使用您的 Google 账户登录

en: ✔ Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored
zh_CN: ✔ 选择存储您的 Sheets 的 Google 账户

en: ✔ Grant access to: Google Drive & Google Sheets
zh_CN: ✔ 授予访问权限：Google Drive 和 Google Sheets

en: ✔ Save the authentication code if prompted
zh_CN: ✔ 如有提示，请保存身份验证代码

en: Go to Integration Setup
zh_CN: 前往集成设置

en: To connect Google Sheets using Service Account:
zh_CN: 使用 Service Account 连接 Google Sheets：

en: ✔ Go to Google Cloud Console
zh_CN: ✔ 前往 Google Cloud Console

en: ✔ Create or select a project
zh_CN: ✔ 创建或选择一个项目

en: ✔ Enable Google Sheets & Drive APIs
zh_CN: ✔ 启用 Google Sheets 和 Drive API

en: ✔ Create a Service Account
zh_CN: ✔ 创建 Service Account

en: ✔ Generate and download the JSON key
zh_CN: ✔ 生成并下载 JSON 密钥

en: ✔ Upload the JSON file here
zh_CN: ✔ 在此上传 JSON 文件

en: ✔ Share your Google Sheet with the Service Account email
zh_CN: ✔ 将您的 Google Sheet 与 Service Account 邮箱共享

en: Enable Settings
zh_CN: 启用设置

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en:  Connected
zh_CN:  已连接

en: Integration Mode
zh_CN: 集成模式

en: Manual Google Sheets Configuration
zh_CN: 手动 Google Sheets 配置

en: Automatic Google Sheets Configuration (Upgrade To Pro)
zh_CN: 自动 Google Sheets 配置（升级到 Pro）

en: Selection of chosing google sheet for data submission.
zh_CN: 选择用于提交数据的 google sheet。

en: Spreadsheet Name
zh_CN: 电子表格名称

en: Enter the exact name of your Google Spreadsheet (as shown in Google Sheets).
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google 电子表格的准确名称（如 Google Sheets 中所示）。

en: Spreadsheet ID
zh_CN: 电子表格 ID

en: Spreadsheet ID
zh_CN: 电子表格 ID

en: Enter the Spreadsheet ID from your Google Sheet URL. (Example: %s)
zh_CN: 从您的 Google Sheet URL 中输入电子表格 ID。（示例：%s）

en: Tab Name
zh_CN: 标签页名称

en: Enter the exact sheet tab name (e.g., Sheet1) from the bottom of your Google Spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 输入您的 Google 电子表格底部显示的准确工作表标签页名称（例如 Sheet1）。

en: Tab ID
zh_CN: 标签页 ID

en: Get the Tab ID from your sheet URL after gid=
zh_CN: 从您的表格 URL 中 gid= 后获取标签页 ID

en: View SpreadSheets
zh_CN: 查看电子表格

en: Download CSV (PRO)
zh_CN: 下载 CSV（PRO）

en: Unlock Advanced Features with Form Feeds
zh_CN: 通过 Form Feeds 解锁高级功能

en: Get Advanced Features
zh_CN: 获取高级功能

en: Automatic Google Sheets Configuration
zh_CN: 自动 Google Sheets 配置

en: Auto fetch Google Sheets list
zh_CN: 自动获取 Google Sheets 列表

en: Auto detect sheet tabs
zh_CN: 自动检测工作表标签页

en: One-click configuration
zh_CN: 一键配置

en: Real-time entry sync
zh_CN: 实时条目同步

en: Select Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 选择要同步的字段

en: Drag & drop field reordering
zh_CN: 拖放重排序字段

en: Rename column headers
zh_CN: 重命名列标题

en: Select specific fields to sync
zh_CN: 选择要同步的特定字段

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Apply rules based on form values
zh_CN: 根据表单值应用规则

en: Sync data only when conditions match
zh_CN: 仅在条件匹配时同步数据

en: Filter unwanted or incomplete entries
zh_CN: 筛选不需要或不完整的条目

en: Create dynamic workflows automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建动态工作流

en: Map data conditionally to sheet columns
zh_CN: 按条件将数据映射到表格列

en: Support multiple conditions
zh_CN: 支持多个条件

en: Improve accuracy and reduce extra data
zh_CN: 提高准确性并减少多余数据

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 表头设置

en: Freeze header row
zh_CN: 冻结表头行

en: Custom font styling
zh_CN: 自定义字体样式

en: Header & row color control
zh_CN: 表头和行颜色控制

en: Sort by any column
zh_CN: 按任意列排序

en: Download spreadsheet as file
zh_CN: 将电子表格下载为文件

en: Show Features ▼
zh_CN: 显示功能 ▼

en: Hide Features ▲
zh_CN: 隐藏功能 ▲

en: Automatic configure your Google Sheet and start syncing form submissions in real time.
zh_CN: 自动配置您的 Google Sheet，并开始实时同步表单提交。

en: Select google spreadsheet from your google account.
zh_CN: 从您的 Google 账户中选择 Google 表格。

en: Select tab from above chosen google sheet Tab.
zh_CN: 从上方所选的 Google 表格标签页中选择工作表。

en: Your Google Spreadsheet is securely connected and ready to receive form submissions in real time.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 表格已安全连接，随时可实时接收表单提交。

en: Please share your Google Spreadsheet with the following service account to enable automatic syncing.
zh_CN: 请将您的 Google 表格与以下服务账号共享，以启用自动同步。

en:  Green email means the spreadsheet  is shared correctly.
zh_CN: 绿色邮箱表示电子表格已正确共享。

en:  Red email means the spreadsheet is not yet shared — please grant access.
zh_CN: 红色邮箱表示电子表格尚未共享——请授予访问权限。

en: Enable the fields and rename columns if needed.
zh_CN: 启用字段，并在需要时重命名列。

en:  Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Can't find the field you added recently?
zh_CN: 找不到您最近添加的字段？

en: Click here to save and reload
zh_CN: 点击此处保存并重新加载

en: Save and reload the form to view new fields.
zh_CN: 保存并重新加载表单以查看新字段。

en: Smart Tags
zh_CN: 智能标签

en: Insert dynamic values from your forms
zh_CN: 从您的表单中插入动态值

en: Header Behavior
zh_CN: 表头行为

en: Freeze Header
zh_CN: 冻结表头

en: if you want to freeze first row considered as header.
zh_CN: 如果您想冻结第一行并将其视为表头。

en: Header and Rows Style
zh_CN: 表头和行样式

en: Alternate Colors
zh_CN: 交替颜色

en: Control background colors of odd even rows as well as background color of header row.
zh_CN: 控制奇偶行的背景色以及表头行的背景色。

en: Header Color
zh_CN: 表头颜色

en: Odd Color
zh_CN: 奇数颜色

en: Even Color
zh_CN: 偶数颜色

en: Header Appearance
zh_CN: 表头外观

en: Header - Font Settings
zh_CN: 表头 - 字体设置

en: Control Header setting
zh_CN: 控制表头设置

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font Style
zh_CN: 字体样式

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Row Appearance
zh_CN: 行外观

en: Row - Font Settings
zh_CN: 行 - 字体设置

en: Control row setting
zh_CN: 控制行设置

en: Sort Sheet
zh_CN: 排序表格

en: Set up this field if you want data to be sorted automatically upon the submission based on column.
zh_CN: 如果您希望数据在提交后根据列自动排序，请设置此字段。

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Enable Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 启用条件逻辑

en: Sync to Google Sheet
zh_CN: 同步到 Google 表格

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Click here to sync all the entries to the above selected Google Sheet. Make sure it will add all the form entries filled till now. If find duplicate then remove it manually or select the new spreadsheet or a new tab in same sheet.
zh_CN: 点击这里将所有条目同步到上面选中的 Google 表格中。请确保这会添加截至目前填写的所有表单条目。如果发现重复项，请手动删除，或者选择新的电子表格，或在同一表格中新建一个标签页。

en: From Date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: To Date
zh_CN: 到日期

en: Sync All Entries with this feed
zh_CN: 将此表单的所有条目同步

en: Enter a Feed Name
zh_CN: 输入馈送名称

en: You must provide a googlesheet name
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个 googlesheet 名称

en: To disable all wpgs_spreadsheets use the "Webhooks" dropdown setting.
zh_CN: 如需禁用所有 wpgs_spreadsheets，请使用“Webhooks”下拉设置。

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this googlesheet?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此 googlesheet 吗？

en: Unnamed Googlesheet
zh_CN: 未命名的 Googlesheet

en: Your form contains required Googlesheet settings that have not been configured. Please double-check and configure these settings to complete the connection setup.
zh_CN: 您的表单包含尚未配置的必填 Googlesheet 设置。请仔细检查并配置这些设置，以完成连接设置。

en: display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Send your WPForms data to your Google Sheets spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 将您的 WPForms 数据发送到您的 Google Sheets 电子表格。
