Gravity Form GSC Free - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (544 entries)

en:  (For the FREE version of the plugin, you'll need to input the columns manually.)
zh_CN: （对于插件的免费版本，您需要手动输入列。）

en:  Are you sure you want to deactivate this plugin?
zh_CN: 您确定要停用此插件吗？

en:  Click to enlarge image
zh_CN: 点击放大图片

en:  Enhance Your Setup
zh_CN: 增强您的设置

en: .htaccess Rules
zh_CN: .htaccess 规则

en: 1 plugin available
zh_CN: 1 个可用插件

en: 100% Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 100% 安全认证

en: 12 plugin available
zh_CN: 12 个可用插件

en: 2 plugins available
zh_CN: 可用 2 个插件

en: 3 plugins available
zh_CN: 3 个可用插件

en: 6 plugins available
zh_CN: 可用 6 个插件

en: <p class="fw-400 text-dark"><strong>Google Drive</strong> and <strong>Google Sheets</strong> permissions were not granted during authentication with Google.</p>
                                                <p class="fw-400 text-dark"><strong>Refer to Step 4 in the Connection Guide shown alongside.</strong><br> Then, deactivate the connection and re-authorize it, ensuring both Google Drive and Google Sheets permissions are enabled.</p>
zh_CN: <p class="fw-400 text-dark"><strong>Google Drive</strong> 和 <strong>Google Sheets</strong> 权限在与 Google 认证时未被授予。</p>
                                                <p class="fw-400 text-dark"><strong>请参考旁边显示的连接指南中的第 4 步。</strong><br> 然后，停用连接并重新授权，确保启用 Google Drive 和 Google Sheets 的权限。</p>

en: About GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 关于 GSheetConnector

en: Access Management
zh_CN: 权限管理

en: Accuracy
zh_CN: 准确性

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: Active Theme
zh_CN: 活动主题

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Custom Value
zh_CN: 添加自定义值

en: Add Labels in Sheet Headers Manually
zh_CN: 手动在表格标题中添加标签

en: Add-ons & Extensions
zh_CN: 附加组件与扩展

en: Additional Resources
zh_CN: 附加资源

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Advanced Tools for Easy Spreadsheet Control
zh_CN: 用于轻松控制电子表格的高级工具

en: Advanced options are available in PRO
zh_CN: PRO 版本提供高级选项

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All plugin settings and data will be permanently removed
zh_CN: 所有插件设置和数据将被永久删除

en: Allow required permissions for Google Sheets and Drive access.
zh_CN: 允许访问 Google Sheets 和 Drive 的所需权限。

en: Allow selected users to manage Google Sheets integration settings
zh_CN: 允许选定的用户管理 Google 表格集成设置

en: Allow specific WordPress roles
zh_CN: 允许特定的 WordPress 角色

en: Amazing Key Features
zh_CN: 惊人的关键功能

en: Apply rules based on form values
zh_CN: 根据表单值应用规则

en: Are Pretty Permalinks Supported?
zh_CN: 是否支持美化永久链接？

en: Are you sure you want to deactivate Google Sheets integration?
                This will stop syncing your form entries.
zh_CN: 您确定要停用 Google Sheets 集成吗？
                这将停止同步您的表单条目。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Audit & Monitoring
zh_CN: 审计与监控

en: Auth Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Authenticate Now
zh_CN: 立即验证

en: Authenticate directly with Google using a secure Authentication flow without third-party dependency.
zh_CN: 直接使用安全认证流程与 Google 进行认证，无需第三方依赖。

en: Authenticate using a secure Google Cloud JSON key file for direct and encrypted communication with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 使用安全的 Google Cloud JSON 密钥文件进行身份验证，以便与 Google Sheets 进行直接和加密的通信。

en: Authenticate with Your Google Account
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐户进行身份验证

en: Authenticated Email Display
zh_CN: 认证邮箱显示

en: Authentication method for connecting to Google Sheets
zh_CN: 连接到 Google Sheets 的身份验证方法

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author website
zh_CN: 作者网站

en: Auto Setup
zh_CN: 自动设置

en: Auto detect sheet tabs
zh_CN: 自动检测表格标签

en: Auto fetch Google Sheets list
zh_CN: 自动获取 Google 表格列表

en: Automated Sheet & Tab
zh_CN: 自动化表格和标签

en: Automatic Google Sheets Configuration
zh_CN: Google 表格的自动配置

en: Automatic Select Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 自动选择电子表格

en: Automatic configure your Google Sheets and start syncing form submissions in real time.
zh_CN: 自动配置您的 Google 表格，并开始实时同步表单提交内容。

en: Automatically send Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) order details to Google Sheets. Track digital product sales, monitor transactions, and manage customer data effortlessly with real-time spreadsheet integration.
zh_CN: 自动将 Easy Digital Downloads (EDD) 订单详情发送到 Google 表格。轻松跟踪数字产品销售，监控交易，并通过实时电子表格集成管理客户数据。

en: Automatically send WordPress core data (like comments or custom submissions) to Google Sheets. Simplify website data tracking, automate record keeping, and centralize important information in one organized spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 自动将 WordPress 核心数据（如评论或自定义提交）发送到 Google 表格。简化网站数据跟踪，自动化记录保存，并在一个有序的电子表格中集中重要信息。

en: Automatically sync Fluent Forms submissions to Google Sheets in real-time. Every form entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, customer inquiries, and business data without manual export. Streamline your workflow, improve reporting accuracy, and keep all submissions organized with seamless Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 实时自动将 Fluent Forms 提交同步到 Google Sheets。每个表单条目会立即添加到您选择的电子表格中，帮助您管理潜在客户、客户咨询和业务数据，无需手动导出。简化您的工作流程，提高报告准确性，并通过无缝的 Google Sheets 集成保持所有提交的有序。

en: Automatically sync Formidable Forms entries to Google Sheets. Manage leads, track submissions, and simplify data reporting with real-time integration.
zh_CN: 自动将 Formidable 表单条目同步到 Google 表格。管理潜在客户，跟踪提交，并通过实时集成简化数据报告。

en: Automatically sync Ninja Forms submissions to Google Sheets with one-click integration. Capture leads, monitor responses, and manage data efficiently with instant spreadsheet updates and easy reporting.
zh_CN: 通过一键集成自动将 Ninja Forms 提交同步到 Google 表格。捕获潜在客户，监控响应，并通过即时电子表格更新和简单报告高效管理数据。

en: Avada Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Avada Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Available PRO Version
zh_CN: 可用的专业版

en: Avoid enabling on live websites
zh_CN: 避免在实时网站上启用

en: Beta Program Access
zh_CN: Beta 程序访问

en: Beta Usage Notice
zh_CN: 测试版使用通知

en: Beta versions are intended for testing purposes. Do not enable on live production websites without proper backups.
zh_CN: 测试版旨在用于测试目的。请勿在没有适当备份的情况下启用在生产网站上。

en: Beta versions may include unfinished or experimental features
zh_CN: 测试版可能包含未完成或实验性的功能

en: Built by Experts. Trusted by Thousands.
zh_CN: 由专家构建，受到数千人的信任。

en: Built for stable, uninterrupted syncing in professional and high-traffic environments.
zh_CN: 为专业和高流量环境中的稳定、不间断同步而构建。

en: Buy Now
zh_CN: 立即购买

en: CF7 Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: CF7 Google Sheet 连接器

en: Can anyone register on this site?
zh_CN: 任何人都可以在此站点注册吗？

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Change Date/Time Format and Time Zone in Google Sheets
zh_CN: 在 Google Sheets 中更改日期/时间格式和时区

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Choose Google API Setting
zh_CN: 选择 Google API 设置

en: Choose only the fields you need with simple toggles, use advanced tags, sync past form entries, and get priority support.
zh_CN: 仅选择您需要的字段，使用简单的切换，使用高级标签，同步过去的表单条目，并获得优先支持。

en: Choose the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储您的 Sheets 的 Google 账户。

en: Clear Logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Click & Fetch Automation
zh_CN: 点击并获取自动化

en: Click <strong>Allow</strong> to finish authorization.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>允许</strong> 完成授权。

en: Click on the <strong>Sign in with Google</strong> button.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>使用 Google 登录</strong> 按钮。

en: Client Token
zh_CN: 客户端令牌

en: Client Version
zh_CN: 客户端版本

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Color Appearance
zh_CN: 颜色外观

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column Name
zh_CN: 列名

en: Common features shared across every GSheetConnector Pro add-on built for reliability, flexibility, and scale.
zh_CN: 每个 GSheetConnector Pro 附加组件共享的常见功能，旨在提供可靠性、灵活性和可扩展性。

en: Communication with WordPress.org
zh_CN: 与 WordPress.org 的通信

en: Compare Features
zh_CN: 比较功能

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditional Logic
zh_CN: 条件逻辑

en: Conditional Options
zh_CN: 条件选项

en: Confirm Data Deletion
zh_CN: 确认数据删除

en: Connect Avada Forms to Google Sheets and automatically transfer form entries to your spreadsheet. Streamline lead management, automate data collection, and improve business reporting with seamless integration.
zh_CN: 将 Avada 表单连接到 Google 表格，并自动将表单条目转移到您的电子表格中。简化潜在客户管理，自动化数据收集，并通过无缝集成改善业务报告。

en: Connect Gravity Forms to Google Sheets and automatically push form submissions to your spreadsheet. Simplify data management, improve workflow automation, and keep all entries organized in one secure location.
zh_CN: 将 Gravity Forms 连接到 Google 表格，并自动将表单提交推送到您的电子表格中。简化数据管理，改善工作流程自动化，并将所有条目组织在一个安全的位置。

en: Connect Gravity Forms to Google Sheets using your own Google Cloud project.
                                Ideal for advanced users who need full API control, custom OAuth setup,
                                and independent credential management.
zh_CN: 使用您自己的 Google Cloud 项目将 Gravity Forms 连接到 Google Sheets。
                                适合需要完全 API 控制、自定义 OAuth 设置，
                                和独立凭证管理的高级用户。

en: Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 连接您的 Google 帐户

en: Connect using your own Google Cloud Client ID and Client Secret for full authentication control.
zh_CN: 使用您自己的 Google Cloud 客户端 ID 和客户端密钥进行完整的认证控制。

en: Connect your Google Sheet by entering the required sheet information.
zh_CN: 通过输入所需的表格信息连接您的 Google 表格。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected Email Account
zh_CN: 已连接的电子邮件账户

en: Connected Google Account
zh_CN: 已连接的 Google 帐户

en: Connection Guide
zh_CN: 连接指南

en: Connection Status & Next Steps
zh_CN: 连接状态与后续步骤

en: Contact Form Connectors
zh_CN: 联系表单连接器

en: Control form feed visibility
zh_CN: 控制表单提交可见性

en: Control which user roles are allowed to access and manage the Google Sheets integration for your forms.
zh_CN: 控制哪些用户角色可以访问和管理您的表单的 Google Sheets 集成。

en: Control which user roles can access the GSheetConnector plugin
zh_CN: 控制哪些用户角色可以访问 GSheetConnector 插件

en: Copy Logs
zh_CN: 复制日志

en: Copy System Info
zh_CN: 复制系统信息

en: Could not verify plugin package.
zh_CN: 无法验证插件包。

en: Create New Feed
zh_CN: 创建新 Feed

en: Create New Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 创建新电子表格

en: Create dynamic workflows automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建动态工作流

en: Current Server Time
zh_CN: 当前服务器时间

en: Current Time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: Current UTC Time
zh_CN: 当前 UTC 时间

en: Custom / Merge Tags
zh_CN: 自定义/合并标签

en: Custom API Credentials
zh_CN: 自定义 API 凭证

en: Custom font styling
zh_CN: 自定义字体样式

en: Custom mapping
zh_CN: 自定义映射

en: Customize the Headers Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义标题外观

en: Customize the appearance and behavior of your sheet headers and rows for better readability and organization.
zh_CN: 自定义工作表标题行和数据行的外观与行为，以提高可读性并优化布局。

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Charset
zh_CN: 数据库字符集

en: Database Collation
zh_CN: 数据库排序规则

en: Database Host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Username
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate Integration
zh_CN: 停用集成

en: Deactivate plugin
zh_CN: 停用插件

en: Deactivated GSheetConnector Gravity Forms (Pro Version) to activate GSheetConnector Gravity Forms Free.
zh_CN: 已停用 GSheetConnector Gravity Forms（专业版），以激活 GSheetConnector Gravity Forms 免费版。

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: Debug Mode
zh_CN: 调试模式

en: Dedicated Support
zh_CN: 专属支持

en: Dedicated Support Team
zh_CN: 专属支持团队

en: Default comment status
zh_CN: 默认评论状态

en: Delete Plugin Data on Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载时删除插件数据

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Direct Spreadsheet Access
zh_CN: 直接电子表格访问

en: Disable anytime if needed
zh_CN: 如有需要，随时禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Discover recommended plugins that enhance your workflow and help you get more value from your Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 发现推荐的插件，以增强您的工作流程，并帮助您从 Google Sheets 集成中获得更多价值。

en: Discover the right connector for your workflow and automate data syncing.
zh_CN: 发现适合您工作流程的连接器，并自动同步数据。

en: Discover tools that integrate seamlessly and help you get more done.
zh_CN: 发现无缝集成的工具，帮助您完成更多工作。

en: Divi Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Divi Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Docs
zh_CN: 文档

en: Docs & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 文档与故障排除

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: Drag & drop field reordering
zh_CN: 拖放字段重新排序

en: Drag-and-Drop Column Order
zh_CN: 拖放列顺序

en: Early Access
zh_CN: 提前访问

en: Easily connect Contact Form 7 to Google Sheets and automatically sync form submissions in real-time. Every entry is instantly added to your selected spreadsheet, helping you manage leads, inquiries, and customer data efficiently without manual export.
zh_CN: 轻松将联系表单 7 连接到 Google 表格，并实时自动同步表单提交。每个条目会立即添加到您选择的电子表格中，帮助您高效管理潜在客户、咨询和客户数据，无需手动导出。

en: Easy Digital Downloads Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Easy Digital Downloads Google Sheet 连接器

en: Easy Setup & Configuration
zh_CN: 简单的设置与配置

en: Elementor Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Elementor Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Enable Beta Updates
zh_CN: 启用 Beta 更新

en: Enable Deletion
zh_CN: 启用删除

en: Enable Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 启用字段同步

en: Enable automatic background syncing without requiring Google account sign-in during setup.
zh_CN: 启用自动后台同步，无需在设置过程中进行 Google 账户登录。

en: Enable the fields you want to send to Google Sheets and rename columns if needed.
zh_CN: 启用您想要发送到 Google Sheets 的字段，并在需要时重命名列。

en: Enable this option only if you want a complete cleanup
zh_CN: 仅在您希望进行完全清理时启用此选项

en: Enable/disable integration access
zh_CN: 启用/禁用集成访问

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Enabling this option will permanently delete all plugin data, including settings and integrations, when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，当卸载插件时，所有插件数据（包括设置和集成）都将被永久删除。

en: Enjoying the Plugin?
zh_CN: 您喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Ensure that after inputting the Google Sheet Name, Sheet ID, Tab Name, and Tab ID above, you must enter the label names of your form into Row 1 of your Google Sheet, as illustrated in the image.
zh_CN: 确保在输入 Google 表格名称、表格 ID、标签名称和标签 ID 后，您必须将表单的标签名称输入到 Google 表格的第 1 行，如图所示。

en: Enter a feed name to uniquely identify this setup.
zh_CN: 输入一个数据源名称以唯一标识此设置。

en: Entry Date
zh_CN: 条目日期

en: Entry ID
zh_CN: 条目 ID

en: Environment type
zh_CN: 环境类型

en: Error ID
zh_CN: 错误ID

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: Error logs are saved in the database. Please clear them regularly to avoid increasing the database size.
zh_CN: 错误日志已保存在数据库中。请定期清理以避免增加数据库大小。

en: Everything You Need to Sync Data
zh_CN: 您所需的一切以同步数据

en: Existing
zh_CN: 现有

en: Existing Client / Secret Key (Auto Setup)
zh_CN: 现有客户端/密钥（自动设置）

en: Explore More Plugins
zh_CN: 探索更多插件

en: Extend your Google Sheets integration with powerful add-ons. Install, manage, and activate extensions to unlock advanced features.
zh_CN: 通过强大的附加组件扩展您的 Google Sheets 集成。安装、管理和激活扩展以解锁高级功能。

en: Extend your workflow with our add-ons.
zh_CN: 通过我们的附加组件扩展您的工作流程。

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Failed to deactivate plugin.
zh_CN: 停用插件失败。

en: Fast & Reliable Data Sync
zh_CN: 快速可靠的数据同步

en: Features may still be under testing
zh_CN: 功能可能仍在测试中

en: Feed Name
zh_CN: Feed 名称

en: Field List
zh_CN: 字段列表

en: Filesystem Permission
zh_CN: 文件系统权限

en: Filter unwanted or incomplete entries
zh_CN: 过滤掉不需要或不完整的条目

en: Find the perfect connector for your WordPress workflow.
zh_CN: 为您的 WordPress 工作流程找到完美的连接器。

en: Flexible
zh_CN: 灵活

en: Fluent Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Fluent Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Follow these steps to connect your Google account and start syncing your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 按照以下步骤连接您的 Google 账户并开始将表单数据与 Google Sheets 同步。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Form Title
zh_CN: 表单标题

en: Formidable Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Formidable Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Forminator Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Forminator Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Forms
zh_CN: 表单

en: Forms Successfully Synced
zh_CN: 表单成功同步

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: Free Plugins
zh_CN: 免费插件

en: Freeze & Color Headers
zh_CN: 冻结和颜色标题

en: Freeze Header
zh_CN: 冻结标头

en: Freeze header row
zh_CN: 冻结标题行

en: GSheetConnector For Gravity Forms
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 的 GSheetConnector

en: GSheetConnector Gravity Forms Feed Settings
zh_CN: GSheetConnector Gravity Forms 供稿设置

en: GSheetConnector Status
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 状态

en: GSheetConnector is a powerful automation plugin that syncs WordPress data with Google Sheets in real time. It supports WooCommerce, Easy Digital Downloads, and popular form plugins such as Gravity Forms, Contact Form 7, Elementor Forms, along with 10+ additional WordPress integrations for efficient data management.
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 是一个强大的自动化插件，可以实时同步 WordPress 数据与 Google Sheets。它支持 WooCommerce、Easy Digital Downloads 以及流行的表单插件，如 Gravity Forms、Contact Form 7、Elementor Forms，以及 10 多个额外的 WordPress 集成，以实现高效的数据管理。

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Get Advanced Features
zh_CN: 获取高级功能

en: Get Support
zh_CN: 获取支持

en: Get early access to upcoming features and improvements before they are officially released. Beta versions may include experimental updates and should be used for testing purposes only.
zh_CN: 在即将发布的功能和改进正式发布之前，提前获取访问权限。Beta 版本可能包含实验性更新，仅应用于测试目的。

en: Get fast assistance from our expert team for setup, troubleshooting, and optimization.
zh_CN: 从我们的专家团队获取快速帮助，进行设置、故障排除和优化。

en: Get updates before public release
zh_CN: 在公开发布之前获取更新

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Go to Integration Setup
zh_CN: 前往集成设置

en: Google Account Connection
zh_CN: Google 账户关联

en: Google Drive Permission
zh_CN: Google Drive 权限

en: Google Sheet
zh_CN: Google 表格

en: Google Sheet Connector Gravityforms Add-on requires Gravityforms plugin to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: Google 表格连接器 Gravityforms 附加组件需要安装并激活 Gravityforms 插件。

en: Google Sheet Permission
zh_CN: Google Sheet 权限

en: Google Sheets
zh_CN: Google 表格

en: Google Sheets Data Sync
zh_CN: Google Sheets 数据同步

en: Google Sheets Integration for Gravity Forms
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 的 Google 表格集成

en: Google Sheets Setup Required
zh_CN: 需要 Google 表格设置

en: Google will show what information the plugin can access.
zh_CN: Google 将显示插件可以访问的信息。

en: Grant access to trusted editors
zh_CN: 授予受信任的编辑者访问权限

en: Grant access to:
zh_CN: 授予访问权限：

en: Gravity Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Gravity Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: Header &amp; row color control
zh_CN: 标题与行颜色控制

en: Header Settings
zh_CN: 页眉设置

en: Header Settings &amp; Sheet Order
zh_CN: 标题设置与表单顺序

en: Header Style
zh_CN: 标题样式

en: Headers On / Off + Rename
zh_CN: 标题开/关 + 重命名

en: Hide Features
zh_CN: 隐藏功能

en: Hide settings from subscribers
zh_CN: 隐藏订阅者的设置

en: Home URL
zh_CN: 主页 URL

en: How to Enable Debugging in WordPress
zh_CN: 如何在 WordPress 中启用调试

en: I already did
zh_CN: 我已经做了

en: I need help
zh_CN: 我需要帮助

en: If you are enjoying the plugin, please consider leaving a 5-star review. Your support helps us improve and grow.
zh_CN: 如果您喜欢这个插件，请考虑留下 5 星评价。您的支持帮助我们改进和成长。

en: If you plan to upgrade from Free to Pro, you may lose your existing configuration data.
zh_CN: 如果您计划从免费版升级到专业版，您现有的配置数据可能会丢失。

en: Image / PDF Attachment Link
zh_CN: 图片/PDF 附件链接

en: Improve accuracy and reduce extra data
zh_CN: 提高准确性并减少冗余数据

en: Improve your sheet management with smart automation and flexible customization features.
zh_CN: 通过智能自动化和灵活的自定义功能改善您的表格管理。

en: Improved dashboard security
zh_CN: 改进的仪表板安全性

en: In PRO version it will be managed with Below settings.
zh_CN: 在专业版中将通过以下设置进行管理。

en: Incorrect settings can delete all sensitive form and user data
zh_CN: 不正确的设置可能会删除所有敏感表单和用户数据

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation Process
zh_CN: 安装过程

en: Installation failed:
zh_CN: 安装失败：

en: Installed & Active Plugins
zh_CN: 已安装和激活的插件

en: Instant
zh_CN: 即时

en: Integrate Divi Forms with Google Sheets and automatically sync submissions in real-time. Store customer data securely, track inquiries efficiently, and eliminate manual spreadsheet updates.
zh_CN: 将 Divi 表单与 Google 表格集成，并实时自动同步提交。安全存储客户数据，高效跟踪查询，消除手动更新电子表格的工作。

en: Integrate Forminator Forms with Google Sheets to automatically store form entries in your spreadsheet. Eliminate manual data entry and ensure accurate, real-time syncing for better data tracking and analysis.
zh_CN: 将 Forminator 表单与 Google 表格集成，以自动将表单条目存储在您的电子表格中。消除手动数据输入，确保准确的实时同步，以便更好地跟踪和分析数据。

en: Integrate WPForms with Google Sheets and send form entries directly to your spreadsheet automatically. Track leads, manage customer data, and streamline reporting with seamless Google Sheets integration and real-time sync.
zh_CN: 将 WPForms 与 Google 表格集成，自动将表单条目直接发送到您的电子表格中。通过无缝的 Google 表格集成和实时同步，跟踪潜在客户、管理客户数据并简化报告。

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integration of Gravity Forms with Google Sheet
zh_CN: Gravity Forms 与 Google Sheet 的集成

en: Integration with Google (Existing Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 的集成（现有方法）

en: Integration with Google (Manual Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 的集成（手动方法）

en: Integration with Google (Service Method)
zh_CN: 与 Google 的集成（服务方法）

en: Invalid OAuth2 token
zh_CN: 无效的 OAuth2 令牌

en: Invalid download URL.
zh_CN: 无效的下载 URL。

en: Invalid plugin data
zh_CN: 无效的插件数据

en: Invalid plugin slug.
zh_CN: 无效的插件标识符。

en: Invalid security token
zh_CN: 无效的安全令牌

en: Is SUHOSIN Installed?
zh_CN: 是否安装了 SUHOSIN？

en: Is the Imagick Library Available?
zh_CN: Imagick 库是否可用？

en: Is this a multisite?
zh_CN: 这是一个多站点吗？

en: Is this site discouraging search engines?
zh_CN: 该站点是否阻止搜索引擎？

en: Is this site using HTTPS?
zh_CN: 该站点是否使用 HTTPS？

en: Latest WP & PHP Support
zh_CN: 最新的 WP 和 PHP 支持

en: Learn How
zh_CN: 了解如何

en: Led by experienced developers and powered by a passionate team, GSheetConnector helps WordPress users automate their workflows with confidence.
zh_CN: 由经验丰富的开发者领导，拥有一支充满热情的团队，GSheetConnector 帮助 WordPress 用户自信地自动化他们的工作流程。

en: Let's Connect
zh_CN: 让我们连接

en: Localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: Log in using your Google account.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐户登录。

en: Maintain admin accountability
zh_CN: 维护管理员责任

en: Manage how plugin settings and data are handled when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 管理插件卸载时设置和数据的处理方式。

en: Management Benefits
zh_CN: 管理优势

en: Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）

en: Manual Google Sheets Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置 Google 表格

en: Manual Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 手动 Google Sheets 集成

en: Manual Sheet / Tab Name
zh_CN: 手动表格/标签名称

en: Map data conditionally to sheet columns
zh_CN: 根据条件将地图数据映射到图层列

en: Max Allowed Packet Size
zh_CN: 最大允许数据包大小

en: Max Connections Number
zh_CN: 最大连接数

en: Max Input Time
zh_CN: 最大输入时间

en: Maybe Later
zh_CN: 也许稍后

en: Meet Our Core Team
zh_CN: 认识我们的核心团队

en: Merge Tag / Formulas
zh_CN: 合并标签 / 公式

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Minor bugs or performance issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能会出现小错误或性能问题

en: Minor issues may occur
zh_CN: 可能会出现小问题

en: Missing or invalid parameters.
zh_CN: 缺少或无效的参数。

en: Missing plugin slug.
zh_CN: 缺少插件标识。

en: Missing required parameters
zh_CN: 缺少必需的参数

en: Monitor integration access
zh_CN: 监控集成访问

en: Multi-Language Support
zh_CN: 多语言支持

en: Multi-Site Support
zh_CN: 多站点支持

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Need more support? We're here to help.
zh_CN: 需要更多支持吗？我们随时为您提供帮助。

en: Ninja Forms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: Ninja Forms Google Sheet 连接器

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Authentication Login Required
zh_CN: 无需身份验证登录

en: No error logs found.
zh_CN: 未找到错误日志。

en: Not Installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not Writable
zh_CN: 不可写

en: Now available for popular
zh_CN: 现在可用于热门

en: Ok, you deserve it!
zh_CN: 好的，您值得拥有！

en: One-Click Authentication
zh_CN: 一键认证

en: One-click configuration
zh_CN: 一键配置

en: Only enabled roles will see the plugin menu in the admin panel
zh_CN: 只有已启用的角色才能在管理面板中看到插件菜单

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Our Mission
zh_CN: 我们的使命

en: Our fast and friendly support team is always happy to help!
zh_CN: 我们快速友好的支持团队随时乐意提供帮助！

en: Our mission is to make form automation simple, secure, and reliable for every WordPress user - from beginners to enterprise teams.
zh_CN: 我们的使命是让表单自动化对每个 WordPress 用户来说都简单、安全和可靠——从初学者到企业团队。

en: PHP Max Input Variables
zh_CN: PHP 最大输入变量

en: PHP Memory Limit
zh_CN: PHP 内存限制

en: PHP Post Max Size
zh_CN: PHP POST 最大大小

en: PHP Time Limit
zh_CN: PHP 时间限制

en: PHP Version
zh_CN: PHP 版本

en: PRO
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Package is not a valid ZIP file.
zh_CN: 包不是有效的 ZIP 文件。

en: Page Builder Forms
zh_CN: 页面构建器表单

en: Page Builders
zh_CN: 页面构建器

en: Permalink structure
zh_CN: 永久链接结构

en: Permission Guidelines
zh_CN: 权限指南

en: Permission Not Allowed
zh_CN: 权限不允许

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝。

en: Please proceed to the Final Step.
zh_CN: 请继续进行最后一步。

en: Please rate
zh_CN: 请评分

en: Please reauthenticate with your google account to continue syncing data without interruptions.
zh_CN: 请使用您的 Google 账户重新验证，以继续无中断地同步数据。

en: Plugin Access Control
zh_CN: 插件访问控制

en: Plugin Name
zh_CN: 插件名称

en: Plugin Preferences
zh_CN: 插件偏好设置

en: Plugin Subscription Plan
zh_CN: 插件订阅计划

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugin activated successfully
zh_CN: 插件激活成功

en: Plugin activated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件激活成功。

en: Plugin activation failed.
zh_CN: 插件激活失败。

en: Plugin already installed and up to date
zh_CN: 插件已安装并且是最新的

en: Plugin deactivated successfully.
zh_CN: 插件成功停用。

en: Plugin installed successfully
zh_CN: 插件安装成功

en: Plugin installed successfully.
zh_CN: 插件安装成功。

en: Plugin is already activated
zh_CN: 插件已经激活

en: Plugin package is too large.
zh_CN: 插件包太大。

en: Plugin slug is missing
zh_CN: 插件标识缺失

en: Plugin upgraded successfully
zh_CN: 插件升级成功

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins by Category
zh_CN: 按类别划分的插件

en: Prevent unauthorized changes
zh_CN: 防止未经授权的更改

en: Priority Technical Support
zh_CN: 优先技术支持

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Proceed only if you want a complete cleanup. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 仅当您希望进行彻底清理时才继续。此操作无法撤销。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Production
zh_CN: 生产

en: Production-Ready & Reliable
zh_CN: 生产就绪且可靠

en: Protect integration settings
zh_CN: 保护集成设置

en: Quick Configuration
zh_CN: 快速配置

en: Real-Time Google Sheets Updates
zh_CN: 实时 Google Sheets 更新

en: Real-time entry sync
zh_CN: 实时条目同步

en: Real-time updates
zh_CN: 实时更新

en: Receive beta notifications
zh_CN: 接收测试版通知

en: Receive notifications and access to beta releases. Updates will not be installed automatically.
zh_CN: 接收通知并访问 Beta 版本。更新将不会自动安装。

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Recommended for staging sites
zh_CN: 推荐用于暂存网站

en: Recommended: Allow only Administrators and trusted Editors
zh_CN: 建议：仅允许管理员和受信任的编辑

en: Refer Documentation
zh_CN: 参考文档

en: Reliable Uptime
zh_CN: 可靠的正常运行时间

en: Removes all plugin data (options, metadata) when the plugin is deleted.
zh_CN: 删除插件时移除所有插件数据（选项、元数据）。

en: Rename column headers
zh_CN: 重命名列标题

en: Restrict access to sensitive features like feeds, logs, and configurations
zh_CN: 限制对信息流、日志和配置等敏感功能的访问

en: Restrict settings management
zh_CN: 限制设置管理

en: Review permission updates
zh_CN: 审核权限更新

en: Role Management
zh_CN: 角色管理

en: Role Permissions
zh_CN: 角色权限

en: Role Settings
zh_CN: 角色设置

en: Role-based configuration control
zh_CN: 基于角色的配置控制

en: Safety Notice
zh_CN: 安全通知

en: Save Client Token
zh_CN: 保存客户端令牌

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save the authentication code if prompted.
zh_CN: 如果提示，请保存身份验证代码。

en: Save the authentication code to complete the Google account connection.
zh_CN: 保存认证代码以完成 Google 账户连接。

en: Secure Authentication
zh_CN: 安全认证

en: Secure Google Sheet credentials
zh_CN: 保护 Google Sheet 凭据

en: Secure JSON Authentication
zh_CN: 安全 JSON 认证

en: Securely connect Gravity Forms to Google Sheets using a Google Cloud Service Account JSON key. Ideal for automated server-to-server syncing without requiring manual Google login.
zh_CN: 使用 Google Cloud 服务账户 JSON 密钥安全地将 Gravity Forms 连接到 Google Sheets。适合无需手动 Google 登录的自动服务器到服务器同步。

en: Securely link your Google account to start syncing form entries automatically.
zh_CN: 安全地链接您的 Google 帐户以开始自动同步表单条目。

en: Security Control
zh_CN: 安全控制

en: Select Fields to Sync
zh_CN: 选择要同步的字段

en: Select Google Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 选择 Google 电子表格

en: Select a Field
zh_CN: 选择一个字段

en: Select how Gravity Forms should authenticate with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 选择 Gravity Forms 应如何与 Google 表格进行身份验证。

en: Select specific fields to sync
zh_CN: 选择特定字段进行同步

en: Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored.
zh_CN: 选择存储您的表格的 Google 帐户。

en: Send your Gravityform  data to your Google Sheets spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 将您的 Gravityform 数据发送到您的 Google Sheets 电子表格。

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server Architecture
zh_CN: 服务器架构

en: Server Version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Service Account (Recommended)
zh_CN: 服务账户（推荐）

en: Service Account Google Sheets Integration
zh_CN: 服务账户 Google Sheets 集成

en: Set custom Redirect URIs, manage scopes, and configure API settings based on your project needs.
zh_CN: 设置自定义重定向 URI，管理范围，并根据您的项目需求配置 API 设置。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Guide & Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 设置指南与故障排除

en: Share your Google Sheet with the service account email to enable automatic data transfer.
zh_CN: 与服务账户电子邮件共享您的 Google Sheet，以启用自动数据传输。

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 表格

en: Sheet Id
zh_CN: 表格 ID

en: Sheet Name
zh_CN: 表格名称

en: Sheet Sorting
zh_CN: 表格排序

en: Show Features
zh_CN: 显示功能

en: Shows whether WordPress is able to write to the directories it needs access to.
zh_CN: 显示 WordPress 是否能够写入所需访问的目录。

en: Sign in with Google
zh_CN: 使用 Google 登录

en: Sign in with your Google account to connect Gravity Forms with Google Sheets. Once connected, your data syncs based on your settings. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 请使用您的 Google 账户登录，将 Gravity Forms 与 Google 表格连接。连接成功后，数据将根据您的设置进行同步。更多详情请参阅文档

en: Sign in with your Google account to start the automatic Google Sheets integration.
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 账户登录以开始自动 Google Sheets 集成。

en: Site Language
zh_CN: 站点语言

en: Site URL
zh_CN: 站点 URL

en: Some features may change or be removed in future updates
zh_CN: 某些功能可能会在未来的更新中更改或删除

en: Some options may change later
zh_CN: 某些选项可能稍后会更改

en: Something went wrong! It looks you have not given the permission of Google Drive and Google Sheets from your google account.Please Deactivate Auth and Re-Authenticate again with the permissions.
zh_CN: 出现错误！看起来您没有从您的 Google 账户授予 Google Drive 和 Google 表格的权限。请停用身份验证并重新验证权限。

en: Sort Column Name
zh_CN: 排序列名称

en: Sort by any column
zh_CN: 按任意列排序

en: Source Url
zh_CN: 源网址

en: Spreadsheet Download
zh_CN: 电子表格下载

en: Stay ahead with new changes
zh_CN: 跟上新变化

en: Step-1 Connect Your Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤-1 连接您的 Google 账户

en: Step-2 Choose Google Account
zh_CN: 步骤-2 选择 Google 账户

en: Step-3 Review Access Information
zh_CN: 步骤-3 审核访问信息

en: Step-4 Grant Required Permissions
zh_CN: 步骤-4 授予所需权限

en: Step-5 Save Authentication Code
zh_CN: 步骤-5 保存认证代码

en: Step-6 Integration Completed
zh_CN: 步骤-6 集成完成

en: Step-by-Step
zh_CN: 逐步操作

en: Submit a Support Ticket
zh_CN: 提交支持票

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support multiple conditions (AND / OR)
zh_CN: 支持多个条件（AND / OR）

en: Switch on/off anytime
zh_CN: 随时切换开/关

en: Sync Elementor Forms with Google Sheets instantly. Automatically add new form submissions to your spreadsheet, manage leads efficiently, and simplify reporting with real-time data synchronization.
zh_CN: 立即将 Elementor 表单与 Google 表格同步。自动将新表单提交添加到您的电子表格中，高效管理潜在客户，并通过实时数据同步简化报告。

en: Sync Entries
zh_CN: 同步条目

en: Sync Gravity Forms data with Google Sheets in real-time effortlessly and accurately.
zh_CN: 轻松准确地实时同步 Gravity Forms 数据与 Google Sheets。

en: Sync Past Entries
zh_CN: 同步过去的条目

en: Sync WooCommerce orders with Google Sheets automatically. Store order details, customer information, and transaction data in real-time for easy reporting, accounting, and business analysis.
zh_CN: 自动将 WooCommerce 订单与 Google 表格同步。实时存储订单详情、客户信息和交易数据，以便于报告、会计和业务分析。

en: Sync data only when conditions match
zh_CN: 仅在条件匹配时同步数据

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Status
zh_CN: 系统状态

en: Tab Id
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: Tab Name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Table Prefix
zh_CN: 表前缀

en: Take backup before testing
zh_CN: 测试前请备份

en: Team-based permission structure
zh_CN: 基于团队的权限结构

en: Test new features in advance
zh_CN: 提前测试新功能

en: Test upcoming features before official release
zh_CN: 在正式发布之前测试即将推出的功能

en: Testing Purpose
zh_CN: 测试目的

en: The main WordPress directory
zh_CN: 主 WordPress 目录

en: The options shown below relate to your server setup. If changes are required, you may need your web host’s assistance.
zh_CN: 以下选项与您的服务器设置相关。如果需要更改，您可能需要您的网络托管服务提供商的协助。

en: The plugins directory
zh_CN: 插件目录

en: The themes directory
zh_CN: 主题目录

en: The uploads directory
zh_CN: 上传目录

en: The wp-content directory
zh_CN: wp-content 目录

en: Theme directory location
zh_CN: 主题目录位置

en: There's something wrong with your code...
zh_CN: 您的代码有问题...

en: This allows the plugin to securely sync your form data with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 这允许插件安全地将您的表单数据与 Google Sheets 同步。

en: To start sending form entries to Google Sheets, please connect your Google account first.
zh_CN: 要开始将表单条目发送到 Google 表格，请先连接您的 Google 帐户。

en: Track role-based changes
zh_CN: 跟踪基于角色的更改

en: Trusted by Active Users
zh_CN: 受到活跃用户的信任

en: Try improvements early
zh_CN: 提前尝试改进

en: Uninstall Data Notice
zh_CN: 卸载数据通知

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unlock Advance Features of Gravity Forms Pro version 🚀
zh_CN: 解锁 Gravity Forms 专业版的高级功能 🚀

en: Unlock Advanced Features with Form Feeds
zh_CN: 解锁高级功能与表单供稿

en: Unlock Beta Version Control
zh_CN: 解锁 Beta 版本控制

en: Unlock Role-Based Access Control
zh_CN: 解锁基于角色的访问控制

en: Unsupported download path.
zh_CN: 不支持的下载路径。

en: Unsupported download source.
zh_CN: 不支持的下载源。

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Update Control
zh_CN: 更新控制

en: Updates are not installed automatically
zh_CN: 更新不会自动安装

en: Upgrade failed:
zh_CN: 升级失败：

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Upgrade to Unlock
zh_CN: 升级以解锁

en: Upgrade to unlock
zh_CN: 升级以解锁

en: Upload Max Filesize
zh_CN: 上传最大文件大小

en: Use Sync Settings (Past Entries)
zh_CN: 使用同步设置（过去的条目）

en: Use advanced features like Manual Authentication and automatic field mapping, no need to create columns in Google Sheets manually.
zh_CN: 使用手动身份验证和自动字段映射等高级功能，无需手动在 Google 表格中创建列。

en: Used for feedback and improvements
zh_CN: 用于反馈和改进

en: User Count
zh_CN: 用户数量

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户 IP

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Video Tutorials
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详情

en: View Docs
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Full Features
zh_CN: 查看完整功能

en: View License Types
zh_CN: 查看许可证类型

en: View Pro Features
zh_CN: 查看专业功能

en: View and manage all currently installed and active connectors on your site. You can activate, deactivate, or upgrade plugins from here.
zh_CN: 查看和管理您网站上当前安装和激活的所有连接器。您可以从这里激活、停用或升级插件。

en: View detailed information about your plugin, server, and WordPress setup for troubleshooting and support.
zh_CN: 查看有关您的插件、服务器和 WordPress 设置的详细信息，以便进行故障排除和支持。

en: WP Core Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: WP Core Google Sheet 连接器

en: WPForms Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: WPForms Google Sheet 连接器

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused. Learn more in the documentation
zh_CN: 我们不会在我们的服务器上存储您 Google 帐户的任何数据，所有数据都在您的服务器上处理和存储。我们非常重视您的隐私，并确保不会被滥用。详细信息请参见文档

en: We focus on building tools that are fast, secure, and easy to use - so you can spend less time managing data.
zh_CN: 我们专注于构建快速、安全、易于使用的工具，让您可以花更少的时间管理数据。

en: We recommend enabling beta only on test or staging sites
zh_CN: 我们建议仅在测试或暂存网站上启用测试版

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Welcome To GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 GSheetConnector

en: WooCommerce Google Sheet Connector
zh_CN: WooCommerce Google Sheet 连接器

en: WordPress Constants
zh_CN: WordPress 常量

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You control when to update
zh_CN: 您可以控制何时更新

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: You do not have permission to activate plugin
zh_CN: 您没有权限激活插件

en: You do not have permission to activate plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有权限激活插件。

en: You do not have permission to deactivate plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有权限停用插件。

en: You do not have permission to install or update plugins.
zh_CN: 您没有权限安装或更新插件。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin
zh_CN: 您没有权限安装插件

en: You`re using GSheetConnector for Gravity Forms. To unlock more features consider
zh_CN: 您正在使用 GSheetConnector for Gravity Forms。要解锁更多功能，请考虑

en: Your Google account has been successfully connected. You are now ready to sync your form submissions with Google Sheets securely and automatically.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户已成功连接。您现在可以安全且自动地将表单提交与 Google Sheets 同步。

en: Your Google account is now successfully connected.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 账户现在已成功连接。

en: Your connection has expired or hasn’t been set up yet.
zh_CN: 您的连接已过期或尚未设置。

en: cURL Version
zh_CN: cURL 版本

en: check our detailed guideline
zh_CN: 查看我们的详细指南

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: click here.
zh_CN: 点击这里。

en: eCommerce
zh_CN: 电子商务

en: eCommerce Connectors
zh_CN: 电子商务连接器

en: on
zh_CN: 开启

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: to help us spread the word.
zh_CN: 以帮助我们传播信息。

en: upgrading to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: v
zh_CN: 版本

en: your selected Method is :
zh_CN: 您选择的方法是：

en: ✔ Click on the Sign in with Google button
zh_CN: ✔ 点击使用 Google 登录按钮

en: ✔ Grant access to: Google Drive & Google Sheets
zh_CN: ✔ 授予访问权限：Google Drive 和 Google 表格

en: ✔ Log in using your Google account
zh_CN: ✔ 使用您的 Google 帐户登录

en: ✔ Save the authentication code if prompted
zh_CN: ✔ 如果提示，请保存认证代码

en: ✔ Select the Google account where your Sheets are stored
zh_CN: ✔ 选择存储您表格的 Google 帐户
