GSheetConnector For Formidable Forms - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Get Formidable Pro
zh_CN: 获取 Formidable Pro

en: Google Sheets
zh_CN: Google表格

en: Settings saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存。

en: GSheetConnector Add-on requires Formidable Form plugin to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: GSheetConnector Add-on 需要安装并激活 Formidable Form 插件。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 設置

en: GSheetConnector for Formidable Forms
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 重力形式提要设置

en: Send Your Forms Data To Google Sheet
zh_CN: 将表单数据发送到 Google 表格

en: Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 使用现有客户端/密钥（自动 Google API 配置）

en: Use Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 使用手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）

en: Authentication Required:
zh_CN: 需要身份验证：

en: You must have to
zh_CN:  你必须必须

en: Authenticate using your Google Account
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐号进行身份验证

en: along with Google Drive and Google Sheets Permissions in order to enable the settings for configuration.
zh_CN: 以及 Google Drive 和 Google Sheets 权限，以便启用配置设置。

en: Sheet Name
zh_CN: 工作表名称

en: Sheet ID
zh_CN: 表 ID

en: Tab Name
zh_CN: 选项卡名称

en: Tab ID
zh_CN: 标签ID

en: Google Sheets Link
zh_CN: Google 表格链接

en: View Google Sheet
zh_CN: 查看 Google 表格

en: There's something wrong with your code...
zh_CN: 您的代碼有問題...

en: Formidable Forms - Google Sheet Integration
zh_CN: 强大的表格 - Google 表格集成

en: Choose your Google API Setting from the dropdown. You can select Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration) or Use Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration - Pro Version) or Use Service Account (Recommended- Pro Version) . After saving, the related integration settings will appear, and you can complete the setup.
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择 Google API 设置。你可以选择使用现有客户端/秘钥（自动 Google API 配置）或使用手动客户端/秘钥（使用你的 Google API 配置 - 专业版）或使用服务账户（建议使用 - 专业版）。保存后，将显示相关的集成设置，然后即可完成设置。

en: Choose Google API Setting
zh_CN: 选择 Google API 设置：

en: Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: 使用现有客户端/密钥（自动 Google API 配置）

en: Use Manual Client/Secret Key (Use Your Google API Configuration) (Upgrade To PRO)
zh_CN: 使用手动客户端/密钥（使用您的 Google API 配置）（升级到专业版）

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Google Sheet Integration - Use Existing Client/Secret Key (Auto Google API Configuration)
zh_CN: Google Sheet 集成 - 使用现有客户端/密钥（自动 Google API 配置）

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Authenticate with your Google account, follow these steps:
zh_CN: 使用您的 Google 帐户进行身份验证，请按照以下步骤操作：

en: Click on the "Sign In With Google" button.
zh_CN: 点击“使用 Google 登录”按钮。

en: Grant permissions for the following:
zh_CN: 授予以下权限：

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: 谷歌云盘

en: * Ensure that you enable the checkbox for each of these services.
zh_CN: * 确保为其中每一项服务启用复选框。

en: This will allow the integration to access your Google Drive and Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 这将允许集成访问您的 Google Drive 和 Google 表格。

en: Google Access Code
zh_CN: 谷歌访问代码

en: Currently Active
zh_CN: 目前活跃的

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Click on Sign in with Google button
zh_CN: 点击“使用 Google 登录”按钮

en: Save & Authenticate
zh_CN: 保存并验证

en: Something went wrong! It looks like you have not given the permission for Google Drive and Google Sheets from your Google account. Please Deactivate Auth and Re-Authenticate with the required permissions.
zh_CN: 出了点问题！您似乎没有从您的 Google 帐户授予 Google Drive 和 Google 表格的权限。请停用身份验证并使用所需权限重新进行身份验证。

en: Also,
zh_CN: 还 ，

en: Click Here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: and check if "GSheetConnector for WP Contact Forms" is listed under Third-party apps with account access; if it is, remove it.
zh_CN: 如果它在具有帐户访问权限的第三方应用程序下显示“GSheetConnector for WP Contact Forms”，则将其删除。

note: translators: %s is the connected Google email address.
en: Connected Email Account
zh_CN: 关联的电子邮件帐户：

en: Something is wrong! Your Auth code may be incorrect or expired. Please Deactivate and Re-Authenticate with the code.
zh_CN: 出事了！您的授权码可能不正确或已过期。请停用并使用代码重新进行身份验证。

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused.
zh_CN: 我们不会将您的Google帐户中的任何数据存储在我们的服务器上，所有内容都经过处理并存储在您的服务器上。我们非常重视您的隐私，并确保它永远不会被滥用。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多。

en: Debug Log
zh_CN: 调试日志

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: No errors found.
zh_CN: 没有发现错误.

en: No log file exists as no errors are generated.
zh_CN: 不存在日志文件，因为不会生成任何错误。

en: Next steps…
zh_CN: 下一步…

en: Compatibility
zh_CN: 兼容性

en: Compatibility with Formidable-Forms Third-Party Plugins
zh_CN: 与 Formidable-Forms 第三方插件的兼容性

en: Multi Languages
zh_CN: 多语言

en: This plugin supports multi-languages as well
zh_CN: 这个插件也支持多种语言！

en: Support Wordpress multisites
zh_CN: 支持Wordpress多站点

en: With the use of a Multisite, you’ll also have a new level of user-available: the Super Admin.
zh_CN: 通过使用多站点，您还将拥有一个新的用户可用级别：超级管理员。

en: Product Support
zh_CN: 产品支持

en: Online Documentation
zh_CN: 在线文档

en: Understand all the capabilities of Formidable-Forms GsheetConnector
zh_CN: 了解 Formidable-Forms GsheetConnector 的所有功能

en: Ticket Support
zh_CN: 购买支持

en: Direct help from our qualified support team
zh_CN: 官方专业团队为您直接提供帮助

en: Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 联盟计划

en: Earn flat 30
zh_CN: 赚取固定 30

en: on every sale
zh_CN: 在每笔销售中

en: Enjoy using %1$s? Check out our reviews or leave your own on %2$s.
zh_CN: 喜欢使用 %1$s？查看我们的评论或在%2$s留下您自己的评论。

en: Edit Feed and Integrate with Google Sheets
zh_CN: 编辑 Feed 并与 Google 表格集成

en: Go to your google account and click on Google apps icon and than click Sheet, Select the name of the appropriate sheet you want to link your contact form or create new sheet.
zh_CN: 转到您的Google帐户，然后单击Google应用程序图标，然后单击“工作表”，选择要链接联系表单的相应工作表的名称或创建新工作表。

en: you can get sheet id from your sheet URL
zh_CN: 您可以从工作表 URL 获取工作表 ID

en: Open your Google Sheet with which you want to link your contact form . You will notice a tab names at bottom of the screen. Copy the tab name where you want to have an entry of contact form.
zh_CN: 打开要链接联系表单的 Google 表格。您会注意到屏幕底部的选项卡名称。将选项卡名称复制到要输入联系人表单的位置。

en: you can get tab id from your sheet URL
zh_CN: 您可以从工作表 URL 获取选项卡 ID

en: Sheet URL
zh_CN: 工作表 URL

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Auto Google Sheet Settings
zh_CN: 自动 Google 表格设置 ：

en: PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Google Spreadsheet Name
zh_CN: Google 电子表格名称

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Create New
zh_CN: 创建新的

en: Not fetching sheet details to the dropdown than add sheet and tab name manually.
zh_CN: 不获取工作表详细信息到下拉列表，而是手动添加工作表和选项卡名称。

en: Google Sheet Tab Name
zh_CN: Google 表格标签页名称

en: Not fetching sheet Tab details to the dropdown than add sheet and tab name manually.
zh_CN: 不将工作表标签详细信息提取到下拉列表中，而是手动添加工作表和标签名称。

en: Create Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 创建新电子表格

en:  to fetch spreadsheet details.
zh_CN: 以获取电子表格详细信息。

en: Header Management
zh_CN: 标头管理

en: Freeze First Header Row.
zh_CN: 冻结第一个标题行。

en: This feature locks the top row in your selected sheet, providing a consistent reference point as you scroll through your data.
zh_CN: 此功能可锁定所选工作表中的顶行，从而在您滚动浏览数据时提供一致的参考点。

en: Apply colors to the entire sheet, distinguishing odd and even rows for enhanced readability.
zh_CN: 将颜色应用于整个工作表，区分奇数行和偶数行，以提高可读性。

en: Sync Formidable Forms entries to Google Sheet
zh_CN: 同步 - 将 Avada 表单条目同步到 Google 表格

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Already using PRO version
zh_CN: 已在使用 PRO 版本

en: Activated
zh_CN: 激活

en: Formidable Forms connected with Google Sheets
zh_CN: 与 Google 表格关联的强大表单

en: No Formidable Forms are connected with Google Sheets.
zh_CN: 没有强大的表单与 Google 表格相关联。

en: You do not have permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Copy System Info to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志

en: If you have
zh_CN: 如果你有

en: enabled, errors are stored in a log file. Here you can find the last 100 lines in reversed order so that you or the GSheetConnector support team can view it easily. The file cannot be edited here.
zh_CN: 启用后，错误将存储在日志文件中。在这里，您可以以相反的顺序找到最后 100 行，以便您或 GSheetConnector 支持团队可以轻松查看它。无法在此处编辑文件。

en: Copy Error Log to Clipboard
zh_CN: 将系统信息复制到剪贴板

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制

en: Formidable GSheetConnector
zh_CN: 强大的 GSheetConnector

en: Version :
zh_CN: 版本：

en: DASHBOARD
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Form Feeds
zh_CN: 换页

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Make Sure, your selected Method is:
zh_CN: 确保您选择的 Method （方法） 为：

en: You must have to <a href="admin.php?page=formidable-form-google-sheet-config&tab=integration" target="_blank">Authenticate using your Google Account</a> along with Google Drive and Google Sheets Permissions in order to enable the settings for configuration.
zh_CN: 您必须 <a href="admin.php?page=formidable-form-google-sheet-config&tab=integration" target="_blank">使用您的 Google 帐户</a> 以及 Google Drive 和 Google 表格权限进行身份验证，才能启用配置设置。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: No Page Add
zh_CN: 无页面添加

note: Plugin Name of the plugin/theme
en: GSheetConnector For Formidable Forms
zh_CN: GSheetConnector 重力形式提要设置

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: Send your Formidable Forms data to your Google Sheets spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 将您的 Ninja 表单数据发送到 Google 表格电子表格。

note: Author of the plugin/theme
en: GSheetConnector
zh_CN: GSheet连接器
