Go Exercise - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: Each donation motivates me to keep releasing free stuff for the WordPress community!
ko_KR: 각 기부금은 WordPress 커뮤니티를 위해 무료로 물건을 공개하도록 계속 동기를 부여합니다!

en: You can <a href="%s" target="_blank">leave a review</a>, too!
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 리뷰를 남길 수도 있습니다 </a>.

en: <p><strong>For more information:</strong></p><ul><li><a href="%1$s">Documentation</a></li><li><a href="%2$s">Support</a></li></ul>
ko_KR: <p> <strong> 추가 정보 : </ strong> </ p> <ul> <li> <a href="%1$s"> 문서 </a> </ li> <li> <a href = "% 2 $ s"> 지원 </a> </ li> </ ul>

en: remove image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: select image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Action
ko_KR: 실행

en: Return
ko_KR: 반환

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Tip
ko_KR: 팁

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Fitness
ko_KR: 피트니스

en: Duration
ko_KR: 기간

en: Frequency
ko_KR: 빈도

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Add Image
ko_KR: 이미지 추가

en: Remove Image
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Published
ko_KR: 공개됨

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 보류된 리뷰

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정된 작업

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Slug
ko_KR: 슬러그

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: numeric
ko_KR: 숫자

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Sets
ko_KR: 세트

en: Weight
ko_KR: 무게

en: Sorry. No data so far.
ko_KR: 아직 데이터가 없습니다.

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 전

en: One comment | %s comments
ko_KR[0]: 하나의 댓글

en: by %s
ko_KR: %s

en: posted on %s
ko_KR: %s 에 게시됨

en: Image Editor Save Failed
ko_KR: 이미지 편집기 저장에 실패했습니다

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: posts
ko_KR: 포스트

en: Filters
ko_KR: 필터

en: Time Range
ko_KR: 시간 범위

en: Last 24 hours
ko_KR: 최근 24시간

en: Last 7 days
ko_KR: 최근 일주일

en: Last 30 days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Minute(s)
ko_KR: 분

en: Hour(s)
ko_KR: 시간

en: Day(s)
ko_KR: 일

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 텍소노미

en: Taxonomy IDs, separated by comma (prefix a minus sign to exclude)
ko_KR: 택사 노미 ID (쉼표로 구분됨) (접두사 : 빼기 기호)

en: characters
ko_KR: 문자

en: words
ko_KR: 개의 단어

en: Display post excerpt
ko_KR: 게시물 발췌 부분 표시

en: Excerpt length
ko_KR: 요약 길이

en: Width
ko_KR: 넓이

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Display comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수 표시

en: Display author
ko_KR: 저자 표시

en: Display date
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Date Format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Relative
ko_KR: 상대적인

en: embed
ko_KR: 포함됨

en: Insert
ko_KR: 삽입

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Heading
ko_KR: 제목

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Program
ko_KR: 프로그램

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제
