WooCommerce Notify 1.0.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (133 entries)

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Form Notify
zh_TW: 表單推播通知

note: Description of the plugin
en: Notification for WordPress form plugins.
zh_TW: 提供 WordPress 表單發送通知功能，包含 LINE 推播與手機簡訊。

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Occur error when connecting API. Please try later.
zh_TW: 連接API時發生錯誤。請稍後再試。

en: Enter the username and password first
zh_TW: 請先輸入帳號與密碼

en: Every8d SMS
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊服務

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Form Notify Every8d Sending Result: Points are not enough.
zh_TW: Every8d 推播結果：剩餘點數不足。

en: easyGo SMS
zh_TW: easyGo 簡訊服務

en: Form Notify easyGo Sending Result: Points are not enough.
zh_TW: EasyGo 簡訊發送結果：剩餘點數不足。

en: Form Notify easyGo Sending Result: Success
zh_TW: EasyGo 簡訊發送結果：成功

en: Notify History
zh_TW: 推播紀錄

en: No Data
zh_TW: 無資料

note: Translators: %s: all.
en: <a href="%s">All</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">全部</a>

note: Translators: %s: week.
en: <a href="%s">Week</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">本週</a>

note: Translators: %s: month.
en: <a href="%s">Month</a>
zh_TW: <a href="%s">本月</a>

en: Start Date
zh_TW: 起始日期

en: End Date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Delete History
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄

en: Trigger Event
zh_TW: 推播類型

en: Notify Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Notify Content
zh_TW: 推播內文

en: Status
zh_TW: 推播狀態

en: Notify Time
zh_TW: 推播時間

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Register Failed.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗。

en: You have to enter your emaill address.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的電子郵件地址。

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Please set LINE Notify access token first.
zh_TW: 請前往設定頁輸入 LINE Notify Token。

en: Mitake SMS
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊服務

en: Form Notify Mitake Sending Result: Points are not enough.
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊推播結果：剩餘點數不足。

en: Not found LINE user id
zh_TW: 未推播，沒有取得 LINE User ID

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Via Elementor Form
zh_TW: 透過 Elementor Form

en: After Elementor Form submitted
zh_TW: Elementor Form 表單送出後

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Select the form.
zh_TW: 選擇表單。

en: Copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Via Fluent Form
zh_TW: 透過 Fluent Form

en: After Fluent Form submitted
zh_TW: Fluent Form 表單送出後

en: Fluent Form Receiver Field
zh_TW: Fluent Form 接收推播欄位

en: Copy the field parameters by notify type. Use case:<br>1.Using the parameter {{phone}} if you want to notify via SMS.<br>2.Using the parameter {{email}} which is from LINE Login if you want to notify via LINE Messaging API.
zh_TW: 根據通知類型從右側欄複製表單中的欄位後貼上，譬如：<br>1. 如果希望透過簡訊通知，則使用表單中的 {{phone}} 參數。<br>2. 如果希望透過 LINE 推播通知，則使用表單中的 {{email}} 參數，並確保該電子郵件是使用 LINE 登入。

en: Via Gravity Form
zh_TW: 透過 Gravity Form

en: After Gravity Form submitted
zh_TW: Gravity Form 表單送出後

en: Every8d SMS Settings
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊設定（需先<a href='https://www.teamplus.tech/new-customer/' target='_blank'>申請帳號</a>）

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Current Points
zh_TW: 剩餘點數

en: Check Points
zh_TW: 檢查剩餘點數

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 讀取中...

en: Make sure you have enough points to send SMS.
zh_TW: 發送前請先確認簡訊剩餘點數。

en: User Id
zh_TW: 登入帳號

en: The login user id of every8d
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊服務登入帳號

en: Password
zh_TW: 登入密碼

en: The password of every8d
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊服務登入密碼

en: Token
zh_TW: 授權憑證

en: The access token of every8d. It generates automatically.
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊服務授權憑證，由 API 自動產生。

en: easyGo SMS Settings
zh_TW: easyGo 簡訊設定（需先<a href='https://www.easy-go.com.tw/' target='_blank'>申請帳號</a>）

en: The login user id of easyGo
zh_TW: EasyGo 簡訊服務登入帳號

en: The password of easyGo
zh_TW: EasyGo 簡訊服務登入密碼

en: History
zh_TW: 推播紀錄

en: Posts Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁顯示筆數

en: WordPress Login / Register Form Settings
zh_TW: WordPress LINE 登入 / 註冊表單設定

en: Display in WordPress login form
zh_TW: 顯示於 WordPress 登入表單

en: Show LINE Login button in WordPress admin login / register form.
zh_TW: 設定 WordPress 管理員登入 / 註冊表單中是否顯示 LINE Login 按鈕。

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: Redirect Page URL
zh_TW: 登入後重新導向網址

en: The redirect page after LINE Login.
zh_TW: LINE登入後的重新導向網址。

en: User Role
zh_TW: 使用者角色

en: The user role after LINE Login.
zh_TW: LINE登入後的使用者角色。

en: User Email Permission
zh_TW: 未取得電子郵件

en: The solution when users do not allow email permission.
zh_TW: 當 LINE 登入未取得電子郵件的處理方式。

en: Force enter email address
zh_TW: 強制使用者輸入電子郵件

en: Generate fake email with LINE user id
zh_TW: 使用 LINE user id 自動產生電子郵件

en: LINE Login Setting - <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-login-setting/">Tutorial for LINE Login</a>
zh_TW: LINE Login 設定 -  <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-login-setting/">查看教學</a>

en: Channel ID for Login
zh_TW: Channel ID

en: Channel Secret for Login
zh_TW: Channel Secret

en: Callback URL for Login
zh_TW: 回呼網址

en: copied!
zh_TW: 已複製！

en: Copy the callback url to paste in LINE developer console.
zh_TW: 複製回呼網址貼到 LINE 的開發者後台。

en: Email Address Permission
zh_TW: 電子郵件權限

en: You have to access the email permission for LINE Login.
zh_TW: 您必須取得 LINE Login 的電子郵件權限。

en: LINE Messaging API Setting - <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-messaging-api-setting/">Tutorial for LINE Messaging API</a>
zh_TW: LINE Messaging API 設定 -  <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-messaging-api-setting/">查看教學</a>

en: LINE Messaging API access token.
zh_TW: LINE Messaging API 的授權憑證。

en: Testing User ID
zh_TW: 測試 ID

en: The User ID of Messaging API for testing.
zh_TW: LINE Messaging API 的測試使用者 ID。

en: LINE Notify Setting - <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-notify-setting/">Tutorial for LINE Notify</a>
zh_TW: LINE Notify 設定 -  <a target="_blank" class="t:none:hover" href="https://oberonlai.blog/line-notify-setting/">查看教學</a>

en: LINE Notify access token.
zh_TW: LINE Notify API 的授權憑證。

en: Mitake SMS Settings
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊設定

en: The login user id of Mitake
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊服務登入帳號

en: The password of Mitake
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊服務登入密碼

en: API URL
zh_TW: API 網址

en: The URL of Mitake API
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊服務 API 網址

en: Notify Settings
zh_TW: 推播設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: LINE Notify setting
zh_TW: LINE Notify 推播設定

en: LINE Channel setting for Login and Messaging API
zh_TW: 設定 LINE Login 與 Messaging API

en: LINE Login button
zh_TW: LINE Login 按鈕

en: Set LINE Login button position and appearence.
zh_TW: 設定 LINE Login 按鈕的位置和外觀。

en: Every8d
zh_TW: Every8d 簡訊服務

en: Mitake
zh_TW: 三竹簡訊服務

en: easyGo
zh_TW: easyGo 簡訊服務

en: All items
zh_TW: 所有

en: Add new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add new item
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit item
zh_TW: 編輯

en: New item
zh_TW: 新增

en: View item
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View items
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Search items
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Not found
zh_TW: 無結果

en: Not found in trash
zh_TW: 無結果

en: Notify Genre
zh_TW: 分類

en: Notify Action
zh_TW: 通知方式

en: Choose
zh_TW: 請選擇

en: BOT
zh_TW: LINE 推播

en: Email Subject
zh_TW: 郵件主旨

en: Notify content
zh_TW: 通知內文

en: Custom Receiver Field
zh_TW: 自訂接收推播欄位

en: Copy the field parameters by notify type. For example:<br>1.Using the parameter {{phone}} if you want to notify via SMS.<br>2.Using the parameter {{email}} if you want to notify via email address.<br>3.Using the parameter {{email}} which is from LINE Login if you want to notify via LINE Messaging API.
zh_TW: 根據通知類型從右側欄複製表單中的欄位後貼上，譬如：<br>1. 如果希望透過簡訊通知，則使用表單中的 {{phone}} 參數。<br>2. 如果希望透過電子郵件推播，則使用表單中的 {{email}} 參數。<br>3. 如果希望透過 LINE 推播通知，則使用表單中的 {{email}} 參數，並確保該電子郵件已使用 LINE 登入註冊為網站會員。

en: Notify action.
zh_TW: 通知方式。

en: Action
zh_TW: 方式

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Notify Params
zh_TW: 可帶入參數

en: Notify Trigger
zh_TW: 觸發通知

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Select the trigger event of sending notifications.
zh_TW: 選擇發送通知的觸發事件。
