Webhook Actions - build automations and integrations with AI help 2.2.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1073 entries)

en: %1$dh %2$dm
zh_CN: %1$d 时 %2$d 分

en: %1$dm %2$ds
zh_CN: %1$d 分 %2$d 秒

en: %1$s %2$d min
zh_CN: %1$s %2$d 分

en: %1$s %2$ds
zh_CN: %1$s %2$d 秒

en: %1$s is not supported on %2$s. Supported methods: %3$s.
zh_CN: %2$s 不支持 %1$s。支持的方法：%3$s。

en: %1$s/wp-cron.php?doing_wp_cron%2$s — runs all WordPress scheduled tasks. Min interval: 60s. %1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s is added to %1$swp-config.php%2$s automatically.
zh_CN: %1$s/wp-cron.php?doing_wp_cron%2$s — 运行所有 WordPress 计划任务。最小间隔：60 秒。%1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s 会自动添加到 %1$swp-config.php%2$s。

en: %1$s/wp-json/fswa/v1/cron/process?token=…%2$s — processes only the webhook queue. Min interval: 20s.
zh_CN: %1$s/wp-json/fswa/v1/cron/process?token=…%2$s — 仅处理 Webhook 队列。最小间隔：20 秒。

en: %1$sAvailable variables:%2$s %3$s$payload%4$s (mapped array), %3$s$args%4$s (%5$s$payload['args']%6$s)
zh_CN: %1$s可用变量：%2$s %3$s$payload%4$s（映射数组）、%3$s$args%4$s（%5$s$payload['args']%6$s）

en: %1$sAvailable variables:%2$s %3$s$payload%4$s (sent), %3$s$originalPayload%4$s (pre-mapping), %3$s$responseCode%4$s, %3$s$responseBody%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s可用变量：%2$s %3$s$payload%4$s（已发送）、%3$s$originalPayload%4$s（映射前）、%3$s$responseCode%4$s、%3$s$responseBody%4$s

en: %1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s is active — WP-Cron auto-spawn is disabled.
zh_CN: %1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s 已生效 — WP-Cron 自动触发已禁用。

en: %1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s will be written to %1$swp-config.php%2$s on save.
zh_CN: 保存时 %1$sDISABLE_WP_CRON%2$s 将被写入 %1$swp-config.php%2$s。

en: %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s is defined and your credentials still work, but a copy of the old key remains in the database — so you don't yet get the full benefit. Re-encrypt now to seal every secret with the wp-config key and delete the database key.
zh_CN: %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s 已定义且你的凭据仍可用，但数据库中仍保留旧密钥的副本 — 因此你尚未获得完整的保护。立即重新加密，用 wp-config 密钥封存每个密钥并删除数据库中的密钥。

en: %1$sFormat:%2$s any long, random, secret string (64+ characters recommended). Generate one from the %3$sWordPress salt generator%4$s or with %5$swp_generate_password(64, true, true)%6$s.
zh_CN: %1$s格式：%2$s 任意长的随机机密字符串（推荐 64 个以上字符）。可使用 %3$sWordPress 盐值生成器%4$s 或 %5$swp_generate_password(64, true, true)%6$s 生成。

en: %1$sKeep it stable &amp; backed up:%2$s don't change or lose this value once credentials are sealed with it, or they become unrecoverable.
zh_CN: %1$s保持稳定并备份：%2$s 一旦凭据用此值封存，请勿更改或丢失它，否则将无法恢复。

en: %1$sPriority support%2$s — Pro subscribers get a direct response via email.
zh_CN: %1$s优先支持%2$s — Pro 订阅者可通过电子邮件获得直接回复。

en: %1$sSafe to add anytime:%2$s existing credentials keep working immediately. After adding it, return here and click the %3$sRe-encrypt%4$s button that appears to finish the move and remove the database key.
zh_CN: %1$s随时可安全添加：%2$s 现有凭据会立即继续工作。添加后，返回此处并点击出现的 %3$s重新加密%4$s 按钮以完成迁移并移除数据库密钥。

en: %1$sShorthand:%2$s works for any variable, e.g. %3$s{{ $args.0.field }}%4$s → %3$s$args[0]['field']%4$s, %3$s{{ $payload.key }}%4$s → %3$s$payload['key']%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s简写：%2$s 适用于任意变量，例如 %3$s{{ $args.0.field }}%4$s → %3$s$args[0]['field']%4$s、%3$s{{ $payload.key }}%4$s → %3$s$payload['key']%4$s

en: %1$sShorthand:%2$s works for any variable, e.g. %3$s{{ $originalPayload.args.0.id }}%4$s → %3$s$originalPayload['args'][0]['id']%4$s
zh_CN: %1$s简写：%2$s 适用于任意变量，例如 %3$s{{ $originalPayload.args.0.id }}%4$s → %3$s$originalPayload['args'][0]['id']%4$s

en: %1$swp-config.php%2$s is not writable. Add this line manually before the “That’s all” comment: %3$sdefine( 'DISABLE_WP_CRON', true );%4$s
zh_CN: %1$swp-config.php%2$s 不可写。请在“That’s all”注释之前手动添加这一行：%3$sdefine( 'DISABLE_WP_CRON', true );%4$s

en: %d available
zh_CN: %d 个可用

en: %d credential cannot be decrypted with the current key.
zh_CN: 有 %d 个凭据无法用当前密钥解密。

en: %d day
zh_CN: %d 天

en: %d entry
zh_CN: %d 个条目

en: %d hour
zh_CN: %d 小时

en: %d link will be removed
zh_CN: 将移除 %d 个连接

en: %d minute
zh_CN: %d 分钟

en: %d second
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %d 项

en: %d trigger selected
zh_CN: 已选择 %d 个触发器

en: %d webhook
zh_CN: %d 个 Webhook

en: %dh
zh_CN: %d 时

en: %dm
zh_CN: %d 分

en: %ds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: %s Retry
zh_CN: 第 %s 次重试

en: %s auth
zh_CN: %s 认证

en: %s credits left
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 积分

en: (last attempt)
zh_CN: （上次尝试）

en: (local, not counted)
zh_CN: （本地，不计入）

en: (no output)
zh_CN: （无输出）

en: (param name)
zh_CN: （参数名称）

en: (value)
zh_CN: （值）

en: + New credential
zh_CN: + 新建凭据

en: 5 (plugin default)
zh_CN: 5（插件默认）

en: A chain with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名的链。

en: A chain with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名的链。

en: A condition rule is missing "field" — a dot-path into the trigger payload (use get_trigger_schema to see the available fields).
zh_CN: 条件规则缺少 "field"——指向触发器数据的点路径（使用 get_trigger_schema 查看可用字段）。

en: A credential with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在同名的凭据。

en: A message is required.
zh_CN: 消息为必填项。

en: A named header such as X-API-Key
zh_CN: 命名标头，例如 X-API-Key

en: A new delivery attempt has been queued. The result will appear in this log's attempt history on the next cron run.
zh_CN: 新的投递尝试已加入队列。结果将在下次 cron 运行时出现在该日志的尝试历史中。

en: A new token will be generated. The current token will be %1$simmediately invalidated%2$s and all existing integrations using it will stop working.
zh_CN: 将生成一个新令牌。当前令牌将%1$s立即失效%2$s，所有使用它的现有集成都将停止工作。

en: A payload object is required for custom source.
zh_CN: 自定义源需要一个数据对象。

en: A provider and model are required.
zh_CN: 必须提供提供商和模型。

en: A secret value is required.
zh_CN: 密钥值为必填项。

en: A url or webhook_id is required.
zh_CN: 必须提供 url 或 webhook_id。

en: A webhook cannot trigger itself.
zh_CN: Webhook 不能触发自身。

en: AI Builder
zh_CN: AI 构建器

en: AI credits included — hosted AI, no API keys needed
zh_CN: AI 积分已包含 — 托管 AI，无需 API 密钥

en: AI credits included, more sites, advanced conditions, and priority support.
zh_CN: 包含 AI 积分、更多站点、高级条件和优先支持。

en: AI reasoning
zh_CN: AI 推理

en: ALL (AND)
zh_CN: 全部（AND）

en: ANY (OR)
zh_CN: 任意（OR）

en: API Tokens
zh_CN: API 令牌

en: API key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API key (custom header)
zh_CN: API 密钥（自定义标头）

en: API key (header)
zh_CN: API 密钥（标头）

en: API token not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 API 令牌。

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Action Scheduler detected — queue processing is managed automatically. You can still configure an external cron URL as a direct trigger.
zh_CN: 检测到 Action Scheduler — 队列处理将自动管理。你仍可配置外部 cron URL 作为直接触发器。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate %1$sWebhook Actions Pro%2$s to continue.
zh_CN: 启用 %1$sWebhook Actions Pro%2$s 以继续。

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate Plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Activating…
zh_CN: 正在启用…

en: Active
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active/Total
zh_CN: 活动/总计

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity entries older than %d day have been deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除早于 %d 天的活动条目。

en: Activity log entry ID.
zh_CN: 活动日志条目 ID。

en: Activity log entry not found.
zh_CN: 未找到活动日志条目。

en: Actor
zh_CN: 操作者

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Mapping
zh_CN: 添加映射

en: Add Webhook
zh_CN: 添加 Webhook

en: Add a chain link
zh_CN: 添加链环节

en: Add a credential to securely reuse it across webhooks.
zh_CN: 添加凭据，以便在各个 Webhook 中安全地重复使用。

en: Add a source→target edge to a chain. Rejected if it would create a cycle across any chain.
zh_CN: 向链中添加一条 源→目标 边。如果会在任何链中产生循环则被拒绝。

en: Add an API key for one or more providers. The active provider is used first; if it is rate-limited or fails, the agent automatically falls back to another connected provider.
zh_CN: 为一个或多个提供商添加 API 密钥。优先使用当前启用的提供商；如果其被限流或失败，代理会自动切换到另一个已连接的提供商。

en: Add condition
zh_CN: 添加条件

en: Add credential & retry
zh_CN: 添加凭据并重试

en: Add first credential
zh_CN: 添加第一个凭据

en: Add group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add mapping for this field
zh_CN: 为该字段添加映射

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add rule
zh_CN: 添加规则

en: Add this line to your server's crontab: %1$scrontab -e%2$s
zh_CN: 将此行添加到服务器的 crontab：%1$scrontab -e%2$s

en: Additional URL Query Parameters
zh_CN: 额外的 URL 查询参数

en: Adds a diagnostic panel to Build with AI that records the exact prompts and raw responses exchanged with the AI model. Useful for troubleshooting. API keys are always redacted. Leave this off unless you are debugging.
zh_CN: 在“用 AI 构建”中添加一个诊断面板，记录与 AI 模型交换的确切提示词和原始响应。便于排查问题。API 密钥始终会被隐去。除非在调试，否则请保持关闭。

en: Admin Menu
zh_CN: 管理菜单

en: Admin action history older than this will be automatically deleted.
zh_CN: 早于此期限的管理操作历史将被自动删除。

en: Admin and API action history
zh_CN: 管理员和 API 操作历史

en: After saving, the value is encrypted at rest and never shown again.
zh_CN: 保存后，该值将被静态加密，且绝不会再次显示。

en: Agency
zh_CN: 代理版

en: Agent (AI)
zh_CN: Agent（AI）

en: All actions
zh_CN: 所有操作

en: All chains
zh_CN: 所有链

en: All logs have been cleared
zh_CN: 所有日志已清除

en: All logs have been cleared.
zh_CN: 所有日志已清除。

en: All statuses
zh_CN: 所有状态

en: Also update expiry
zh_CN: 同时更新到期时间

en: Alternatively, %1$sAuthorization: Bearer &lt;token&gt;%2$s works on most servers (requires %1$sCGIPassAuth On%2$s on Apache).
zh_CN: 或者，%1$sAuthorization: Bearer &lt;token&gt;%2$s 在大多数服务器上有效（在 Apache 上需要 %1$sCGIPassAuth On%2$s）。

en: An %1$sagent%2$s API token can assign credentials to webhooks but can never read their values.
zh_CN: %1$sagent%2$s API 令牌可以将凭据分配给 Webhook，但绝不能读取它们的值。

en: An API key is required to connect this provider.
zh_CN: 连接此提供商需要 API 密钥。

en: Any unsaved changes on this form will be lost.
zh_CN: 此表单上任何未保存的更改都将丢失。

en: Appended to the URL alongside the JSON body. Values support dot-notation paths or static strings.
zh_CN: 与 JSON 主体一起附加到 URL。值支持点号路径或静态字符串。

en: Application Passwords are disabled for your user account.
zh_CN: 您的用户账户已禁用应用程序密码。

en: Application Passwords are not available on this site. They require HTTPS (or a local development environment).
zh_CN: 此站点不支持应用程序密码。需要 HTTPS（或本地开发环境）。

en: Application Passwords require WordPress 5.6 or newer.
zh_CN: 应用程序密码需要 WordPress 5.6 或更高版本。

en: Archive logs before deletion
zh_CN: 删除前归档日志

en: Are you sure you want to delete all %d log?
zh_CN: 确定要删除全部 %d 条日志吗？

en: Array of log IDs to retry.
zh_CN: 要重试的日志 ID 数组。

en: Assign a vault credential to a webhook
zh_CN: 将保险库凭据分配给 Webhook

en: Asynchronous delivery
zh_CN: 异步投递

en: Asynchronous: queued and delivered in the background on the next cron run, with automatic retries — it doesn’t slow the triggering request, but nothing is sent until a working cron runs. Synchronous: delivered instantly, inline with the triggering request — it works without any cron, at the cost of a little added latency. Toggle to switch.
zh_CN: 异步：进入队列并在下次 cron 运行时在后台投递，自动重试 — 不会拖慢触发请求，但在 cron 正常运行之前不会发送任何内容。同步：立即投递，在触发请求内完成 — 无需 cron 即可工作，代价是略微增加延迟。切换开关即可更换。

en: Attempt #%d
zh_CN: 第 #%d 次尝试

en: Attempt %1$d/%2$d
zh_CN: 第 %1$d/%2$d 次尝试

en: Attempt History
zh_CN: 尝试历史

en: Attempted At
zh_CN: 尝试时间

en: Authentication required. Provide a valid API token via X-FSWA-Token header, Authorization: Bearer token, or api_token query parameter.
zh_CN: 需要身份验证。请通过 X-FSWA-Token 标头、Authorization: Bearer token 或 api_token 查询参数提供有效的 API 令牌。

en: Authorization (optional)
zh_CN: 授权（可选）

en: Authorization header value.
zh_CN: Authorization 标头值。

en: Authorization: Basic <base64(user:pass)> — incl. WP Application Passwords
zh_CN: Authorization: Basic <base64(user:pass)> — 包含 WP 应用程序密码

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto prefers your WordPress connectors when available, otherwise your own keys.
zh_CN: “自动”优先使用可用的 WordPress 连接器，否则使用您自己的密钥。

en: Automatically enrich payload with user profile information
zh_CN: 自动用用户资料信息丰富数据

en: Automation Chains
zh_CN: 自动化链

en: Available Fields
zh_CN: 可用字段

en: Avg attempts
zh_CN: 平均尝试次数

en: Avg ping
zh_CN: 平均 ping

en: Avg response
zh_CN: 平均响应

en: Back to webhooks
zh_CN: 返回 Webhook 列表

en: Backoff Strategy
zh_CN: 退避策略

en: Base Delay (s)
zh_CN: 基础延迟（秒）

en: Base Delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 基础延迟（秒）

en: Base seconds used to calculate the retry delay. Acts as a multiplier for exponential, interval for linear, and constant wait for fixed.
zh_CN: 用于计算重试延迟的基础秒数。在指数策略中作为乘数，在线性策略中作为间隔，在固定策略中作为恒定等待。

en: Basic auth
zh_CN: Basic 认证

en: Basic auth (user + password)
zh_CN: Basic 认证（用户名 + 密码）

en: Basic auth requires a username and password.
zh_CN: Basic 认证需要用户名和密码。

en: Bearer token
zh_CN: Bearer 令牌

en: Bearer token (PAT)
zh_CN: Bearer 令牌（PAT）

en: Both source_webhook_id and target_webhook_id are required.
zh_CN: source_webhook_id 和 target_webhook_id 均为必填项。

en: Browse Library
zh_CN: 浏览库

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Build complete.
zh_CN: 构建完成。

en: Build progress
zh_CN: 构建进度

en: Build with AI
zh_CN: 用 AI 构建

en: Build with AI (bring your own API key)
zh_CN: 使用 AI 构建（自备 API 密钥）

en: Business
zh_CN: 商业版

en: Buy credits
zh_CN: 购买积分

en: By default the encryption key is generated and stored in the database. For stronger protection — so a database-only dump can't decrypt secrets — move the key into %1$swp-config.php%2$s:
zh_CN: 默认情况下，加密密钥会生成并存储在数据库中。为获得更强的保护 — 使仅有数据库转储无法解密密钥 — 请将密钥移入 %1$swp-config.php%2$s：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot delete a job that is currently being processed.
zh_CN: 无法删除正在处理中的任务。

en: Cannot evaluate
zh_CN: 无法评估

en: Cap on the wait between retries. Exponential backoff grows 2ⁿ × base — without a cap delays would grow indefinitely. Any calculated delay above this value is clamped to it.
zh_CN: 重试之间等待时间的上限。指数退避按 2ⁿ × 基础值增长 — 若无上限，延迟将无限增长。任何超过此值的计算延迟都会被限制到此值。

en: Cap on the wait between retries. Prevents exponential backoff from growing indefinitely — any delay above this value is clamped to it.
zh_CN: 重试之间等待的上限。防止指数退避无限增长 — 超过此值的任何延迟都会被限制到该值。

en: Capture an example payload to enable live preview.
zh_CN: 捕获示例数据以启用实时预览。

en: Captured
zh_CN: 已捕获

en: Captured + Mapping
zh_CN: 已捕获 + 映射

en: Captured + Pre-dispatch Glue + Mapping
zh_CN: 已捕获 + 投递前 Glue + 映射

en: Captured + Pre-dispatch Glue + Mapping + Post-dispatch Glue
zh_CN: 已捕获 + 投递前 Glue + 映射 + 投递后 Glue

en: Captured payload with field mapping applied
zh_CN: 应用了字段映射的已捕获数据

en: Cast
zh_CN: 转换

en: Chain
zh_CN: 链

en: Chain link #%1$s — %2$s
zh_CN: 链接 #%1$s — %2$s

en: Chain link #%s (deleted)
zh_CN: 链接 #%s（已删除）

en: Chain link not found.
zh_CN: 未找到链接。

en: Chain mode links this webhook to upstream webhooks, which requires a saved webhook record. %1$sSave the webhook first%2$s (with or without WP-hook triggers — they'll be cleared when you pick upstream webhooks), then choose your chain sources on the next screen.
zh_CN: 链模式将该 Webhook 与上游 Webhook 关联，这需要已保存的 Webhook 记录。%1$s请先保存 Webhook%2$s（是否带 WP-hook 触发器均可 — 选择上游 Webhook 时它们会被清除），然后在下一屏选择你的链来源。

en: Chain name
zh_CN: 链名称

en: Chain name is required.
zh_CN: 链名称为必填项。

en: Chain not found.
zh_CN: 未找到链。

en: Chains
zh_CN: 链

en: Change expiry
zh_CN: 更改到期时间

en: Change expiry: %s
zh_CN: 更改到期时间：%s

en: Change model
zh_CN: 更换模型

en: Changes
zh_CN: 更改

en: Choose a credential
zh_CN: 选择凭据

en: Choose which payload the conditions read from: Original is the raw payload before field mapping; Transformed is the payload after mapping is applied.
zh_CN: 选择条件读取的数据：原始是字段映射前的原始数据；转换后是应用映射后的数据。

en: Clear All Logs
zh_CN: 清除所有日志

en: Clear assignment
zh_CN: 清除分配

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选

en: Clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: Click to select or browse • + to select an array/object
zh_CN: 点击以选择或浏览 • + 选择数组/对象

en: Client Error
zh_CN: 客户端错误

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Community support forum
zh_CN: 社区支持论坛

en: Condition groups require a Pro license — propose a single simple rule instead.
zh_CN: 条件组需要 Pro 许可证——请改为提出单条简单规则。

en: Condition groups require a Pro license.
zh_CN: 条件组需要 Pro 许可证。

en: Condition groups with AND / OR logic
zh_CN: 支持 AND / OR 逻辑的条件组

en: Conditions
zh_CN: 条件

en: Conditions are evaluated against the payload — use the 'Evaluate conditions against' toggle above to choose original or transformed.
zh_CN: 条件根据数据进行评估 — 使用上方的“评估条件依据”开关选择原始或转换后。

en: Conditions are not met with current settings — event would be skipped.
zh_CN: 当前设置不满足条件 — 事件将被跳过。

en: Configure plugin behavior
zh_CN: 配置插件行为

en: Configure retry attempts and backoff delay strategy for failed webhooks, globally and per webhook.
zh_CN: 为失败的 Webhook 配置重试次数和退避延迟策略，可全局设置或按 Webhook 设置。

en: Confirm & run
zh_CN: 确认并运行

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect an AI provider
zh_CN: 连接 AI 提供商

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue build
zh_CN: 继续构建

en: Conversation not found.
zh_CN: 未找到对话。

en: Copied
zh_CN: 已复制

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Event UUID
zh_CN: 复制事件 UUID

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Copy X-Webhook-Id
zh_CN: 复制 X-Webhook-Id

en: Copy code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy endpoint URL
zh_CN: 复制端点 URL

en: Copy headers
zh_CN: 复制标头

en: Copy original payload
zh_CN: 复制原始数据

en: Copy payload
zh_CN: 复制数据

en: Copy response body
zh_CN: 复制响应主体

en: Copy scheduled time
zh_CN: 复制计划时间

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy trigger name
zh_CN: 复制触发器名称

en: Could not load models for this key — check that the key is valid.
zh_CN: 无法加载此密钥的模型——请检查密钥是否有效。

en: Could not lock job for processing.
zh_CN: 无法锁定任务以进行处理。

en: Create & assign
zh_CN: 创建并分配

en: Create & continue
zh_CN: 创建并继续

en: Create API Token
zh_CN: 创建 API 令牌

en: Create Webhook
zh_CN: 创建 Webhook

en: Create a WP Application Password for me
zh_CN: 为我创建 WP 应用程序密码

en: Create a WordPress Application Password credential
zh_CN: 创建 WordPress 应用程序密码凭据

en: Create a named chain that wires 2xx completions of one webhook to downstream webhooks.
zh_CN: 创建一个命名链，将一个 Webhook 的 2xx 完成结果接入下游 Webhook。

en: Create a new webhook (always created DISABLED until the user enables it). Provide name, endpoint_url, http_method and triggers.
zh_CN: 创建新的 Webhook（始终以“已禁用”状态创建，直到用户启用）。请提供 name、endpoint_url、http_method 和 triggers。

en: Create a token to enable programmatic API access.
zh_CN: 创建令牌以启用程序化 API 访问。

en: Create a webhook
zh_CN: 创建 Webhook

en: Create a webhook chain
zh_CN: 创建 Webhook 链

en: Create credential
zh_CN: 创建凭据

en: Create first token
zh_CN: 创建第一个令牌

en: Create token
zh_CN: 创建令牌

en: Create your first webhook
zh_CN: 创建你的第一个 Webhook

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Creating…
zh_CN: 正在创建…

en: Creation date.
zh_CN: 创建日期。

en: Credential could not be decrypted.
zh_CN: 无法解密凭据。

en: Credential name
zh_CN: 凭据名称

en: Credential name (e.g. WP REST admin)
zh_CN: 凭据名称（例如 WP REST admin）

en: Credential name (e.g. n8n auth)
zh_CN: 凭据名称（例如 n8n auth）

en: Credential name is required.
zh_CN: 凭据名称为必填项。

en: Credential not found.
zh_CN: 未找到凭据。

en: Credentials Vault
zh_CN: 凭据保险库

en: Credentials source
zh_CN: 凭据来源

en: Credits this month
zh_CN: 本月积分

en: Cron secret not configured.
zh_CN: 未配置 cron 密钥。

en: Cron token regenerated. Update your crontab with the new command.
zh_CN: Cron 令牌已重新生成。请使用新命令更新你的 crontab。

en: Crontab Command
zh_CN: Crontab 命令

en: Current page of results.
zh_CN: 结果的当前页。

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Authorization value
zh_CN: 自定义 Authorization 值

en: Custom Payload
zh_CN: 自定义数据

en: Custom Request Headers
zh_CN: 自定义请求标头

en: Custom backoff strategy (exponential, linear, fixed)
zh_CN: 自定义退避策略（指数、线性、固定）

en: Custom header
zh_CN: 自定义标头

en: Custom payload JSON (required when payload_source is custom).
zh_CN: 自定义数据 JSON（当 payload_source 为 custom 时必填）。

en: Danger Zone
zh_CN: 危险区域

en: Database Version
zh_CN: 数据库版本

en: Database-backed webhook job queue
zh_CN: 基于数据库的 Webhook 任务队列

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Deactivate license?
zh_CN: 停用许可证？

en: Deactivating…
zh_CN: 正在停用…

en: Delay doubles each retry: 2ⁿ × base, capped at max
zh_CN: 每次重试延迟翻倍：2ⁿ × 基础值，上限为最大值

en: Delay grows evenly: n × base seconds
zh_CN: 延迟均匀增长：n × 基础秒数

en: Delay preview
zh_CN: 延迟预览

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete All Logs
zh_CN: 删除所有日志

en: Delete Old Activity
zh_CN: 删除旧活动

en: Delete a webhook
zh_CN: 删除 Webhook

en: Delete build
zh_CN: 删除构建

en: Delete chain
zh_CN: 删除链

en: Delete chain “%s”?
zh_CN: 删除链“%s”？

en: Delete credential
zh_CN: 删除凭据

en: Delete credential: %s
zh_CN: 删除凭据：%s

en: Delete entries older than
zh_CN: 删除早于以下天数的记录

en: Delete entries older than specified days.
zh_CN: 删除早于指定天数的条目。

en: Delete log?
zh_CN: 删除日志？

en: Delete logs older than specified days.
zh_CN: 删除早于指定天数的日志。

en: Delete old
zh_CN: 删除旧记录

en: Delete this build
zh_CN: 删除此构建

en: Delete this build?
zh_CN: 删除此构建？

en: Delete token
zh_CN: 删除令牌

en: Delete token: %s
zh_CN: 删除令牌：%s

en: Delete “%s”?
zh_CN: 删除“%s”？

en: Deleting with force will detach it from %d webhook; that webhook will send no Authorization header until reconfigured.
zh_CN: 强制删除会将其从 %d 个 Webhook 分离；在重新配置之前，这些 Webhook 将不发送 Authorization 标头。

en: Deleting…
zh_CN: 正在删除…

en: Delivery logs & replay
zh_CN: 投递日志和重放

en: Describe a REST API route ON THIS SITE (core or any plugin) from its self-declared schema: every argument with its type, description and whether it is REQUIRED. ALWAYS run this before building an internal automation (a webhook whose endpoint_url points at this site's own wp-json) and satisfy every required argument — e.g. POST /wp/v2/users requires username, email AND password, which mapping alone cannot always supply. Pass the route path relative to /wp-json (e.g. "/wp/v2/users") and the HTTP method you plan to use. Internal routes only — it cannot describe external APIs.
zh_CN: 根据站点自身声明的 schema 描述本站点上的一条 REST API 路由（核心或任何插件）：每个参数的类型、描述以及是否为必填。在构建内部自动化（endpoint_url 指向本站点 wp-json 的 Webhook）之前务必先运行此项，并满足每个必填参数 — 例如 POST /wp/v2/users 需要 username、email 和 password，仅靠映射不一定能提供。传入相对于 /wp-json 的路由路径（例如 "/wp/v2/users"）以及计划使用的 HTTP 方法。仅限内部路由 — 无法描述外部 API。

en: Describe the integration or automation you want. The agent proposes a plan you can edit, then builds and tests it for you.
zh_CN: 描述您想要的集成或自动化。代理会提出一个可编辑的计划，然后为您构建并测试。

en: Describe what to build…
zh_CN: 描述要构建的内容…

en: Describe what you want in chat — the built-in AI agent plans, builds, and tests your WordPress webhooks, integrations, and automations.
zh_CN: 在聊天中描述您的需求 — 内置 AI 代理会规划、构建并测试您的 WordPress Webhook、集成和自动化。

en: Destructive probe methods (PUT, PATCH, DELETE) require confirmation.
zh_CN: 破坏性探测方法（PUT、PATCH、DELETE）需要确认。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Disabled webhooks still capture payload examples for mapping and conditions configuration.
zh_CN: 已禁用的 Webhook 仍会捕获数据示例，以供映射和条件配置使用。

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Does not match example payload
zh_CN: 与示例数据不匹配

en: Don't have a license yet?
zh_CN: 还没有许可证？

en: Don't show this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Dot-path (e.g. event.id) or static text
zh_CN: 点号路径（例如 event.id）或静态文本

en: Download Archive (ZIP)
zh_CN: 下载归档（ZIP）

en: Downstream webhooks that lose their only trigger will be marked as orphans (no trigger assigned).
zh_CN: 失去唯一触发器的下游 Webhook 将被标记为孤立（未分配触发器）。

en: Due
zh_CN: 到期

en: Due Now
zh_CN: 现在到期

en: Duration
zh_CN: 耗时

en: Each condition rule must be an object {field, operator, value}.
zh_CN: 每条条件规则必须是 {field, operator, value} 对象。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Webhook
zh_CN: 编辑 Webhook

en: Edit credential
zh_CN: 编辑凭据

en: Enable (go live) or disable a webhook. Enabling requires confirmation.
zh_CN: 启用（上线）或禁用 Webhook。启用需要确认。

en: Enable / disable a webhook
zh_CN: 启用 / 禁用 Webhook

en: Enable AI Dev Trace
zh_CN: 启用 AI 开发跟踪

en: Enable Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然启用

en: Enable External Cron
zh_CN: 启用外部 Cron

en: Enable Synchronous Execution?
zh_CN: 启用同步执行？

en: Enable conditional dispatch
zh_CN: 启用条件投递

en: Enable webhook
zh_CN: 启用 Webhook

en: Enabled Webhook
zh_CN: 已启用 Webhook

en: Endpoint URL
zh_CN: 端点 URL

en: Endpoint URL is required
zh_CN: 端点 URL 为必填项

en: Endpoint URL is required.
zh_CN: 端点 URL 为必填项。

en: Enter an Authorization header value first.
zh_CN: 请先输入 Authorization 标头值。

en: Enter custom hook name...
zh_CN: 输入自定义钩子名称…

en: Enter your license key to unlock Pro features on this site.
zh_CN: 输入你的许可证密钥以在本站点解锁 Pro 功能。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Evaluate conditions against
zh_CN: 评估条件依据

en: Event Replayed
zh_CN: 事件已重放

en: Event UUID
zh_CN: 事件 UUID

en: Event UUID:
zh_CN: 事件 UUID：

en: Every Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Example payload captured
zh_CN: 已捕获示例数据

en: Example payload would %1$s%2$s%3$s
zh_CN: 示例数据将%1$s%2$s%3$s

en: Exclude entire %s
zh_CN: 排除整个 %s

en: Exclude field
zh_CN: 排除字段

en: Excluded Fields
zh_CN: 已排除字段

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Execute Now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Execute now
zh_CN: 立即执行

en: Executes synchronously (blocking)
zh_CN: 同步执行（阻塞）

en: Expired
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Expires at
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Exponential
zh_CN: 指数

en: Exponential — base 30 s, cap 3600 s
zh_CN: 指数 — 基础 30 秒，上限 3600 秒

en: External Cron
zh_CN: 外部 Cron

en: External Cron (bypass WP-Cron)
zh_CN: 外部 Cron（绕过 WP-Cron）

en: External Cron History
zh_CN: 外部 Cron 历史

en: Extra credits (never expire)
zh_CN: 额外积分（永不过期）

en: Extra request headers as key-value pairs.
zh_CN: 作为键值对的额外请求标头。

en: Fail
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to create API token.
zh_CN: 创建 API 令牌失败。

en: Failed to create chain link (it may already exist).
zh_CN: 创建链接失败（它可能已存在）。

en: Failed to create chain link.
zh_CN: 创建链环节失败。

en: Failed to create chain.
zh_CN: 创建链失败。

en: Failed to create credential.
zh_CN: 创建凭据失败。

en: Failed to create webhook.
zh_CN: 创建 Webhook 失败。

en: Failed to delete API token.
zh_CN: 删除 API 令牌失败。

en: Failed to delete credential.
zh_CN: 删除凭据失败。

en: Failed to delete log.
zh_CN: 删除日志失败。

en: Failed to delete queue job.
zh_CN: 删除队列任务失败。

en: Failed to delete schema.
zh_CN: 删除架构失败。

en: Failed to delete webhook.
zh_CN: 删除 Webhook 失败。

en: Failed to encode payload as JSON
zh_CN: 将数据编码为 JSON 失败

en: Failed to fetch chains
zh_CN: 获取链失败

en: Failed to fetch health stats
zh_CN: 获取健康统计失败

en: Failed to fetch schemas
zh_CN: 获取架构失败

en: Failed to fetch snippets
zh_CN: 获取代码片段失败

en: Failed to fetch trigger snippet
zh_CN: 获取触发器代码片段失败

en: Failed to fetch user triggers
zh_CN: 获取用户触发器失败

en: Failed to rename chain.
zh_CN: 重命名链失败。

en: Failed to reset capture.
zh_CN: 重置捕获失败。

en: Failed to retry job.
zh_CN: 重试任务失败。

en: Failed to retry queue job.
zh_CN: 重试队列任务失败。

en: Failed to rotate API token.
zh_CN: 轮换 API 令牌失败。

en: Failed to save conditions.
zh_CN: 保存条件失败。

en: Failed to save mapping.
zh_CN: 保存映射失败。

en: Failed to save trigger snippet
zh_CN: 保存触发器代码片段失败

en: Failed to start a conversation.
zh_CN: 启动对话失败。

en: Failed to store the provider key.
zh_CN: 存储提供商密钥失败。

en: Failed to toggle webhook status.
zh_CN: 切换 Webhook 状态失败。

en: Failed to update schema.
zh_CN: 更新架构失败。

en: Failed to update webhook.
zh_CN: 更新 Webhook 失败。

en: Field Mappings
zh_CN: 字段映射

en: Field mapping configuration.
zh_CN: 字段映射配置。

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter by X-Webhook-ID…
zh_CN: 按 X-Webhook-ID 筛选…

en: Filter by action prefix (e.g. "webhook").
zh_CN: 按操作前缀筛选（例如“webhook”）。

en: Filter by event UUID (exact match).
zh_CN: 按事件 UUID 筛选（精确匹配）。

en: Filter by event UUID…
zh_CN: 按事件 UUID 筛选…

en: Filter by exact action string.
zh_CN: 按精确的操作字符串筛选。

en: Filter by status.
zh_CN: 按状态筛选。

en: Filter by target URL (partial match).
zh_CN: 按目标 URL 筛选（部分匹配）。

en: Filter by target URL…
zh_CN: 按目标 URL 筛选…

en: Filter by trigger name.
zh_CN: 按触发器名称筛选。

en: Filter by webhook ID.
zh_CN: 按 Webhook ID 筛选。

en: Filter by webhook UUID (X-Webhook-Id header value).
zh_CN: 按 Webhook UUID（X-Webhook-Id 标头值）筛选。

en: Filter from UTC datetime (Y-m-d H:i:s).
zh_CN: 从 UTC 日期时间筛选（Y-m-d H:i:s）。

en: Filter logs from this date.
zh_CN: 从该日期筛选日志。

en: Filter logs until this date.
zh_CN: 筛选日志至该日期。

en: Filter until UTC datetime (Y-m-d H:i:s).
zh_CN: 筛选至 UTC 日期时间（Y-m-d H:i:s）。

en: Finish moving the key into wp-config.php
zh_CN: 完成将密钥移入 wp-config.php

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: For reliable webhook delivery, set up a system cron job to process the queue every minute. WP-Cron serves as a fallback when system cron isn't configured.
zh_CN: 为确保 Webhook 可靠投递，请设置系统 cron 任务每分钟处理一次队列。当未配置系统 cron 时，WP-Cron 作为后备方案。

en: Force delete & detach
zh_CN: 强制删除并分离

en: From date
zh_CN: 起始日期

en: From date & time
zh_CN: 起始日期和时间

en: Full
zh_CN: 完整

en: Full REST API with API token authentication
zh_CN: 完整的 REST API，支持 API 令牌身份验证

en: Full pipeline — post-dispatch Code Glue fires after delivery
zh_CN: 完整流程 — 投递后 Code Glue 在投递后触发

en: Full write power for AI assistants — but can never reveal auth headers or vault secrets
zh_CN: 为 AI 助手提供完整写入权限 — 但绝不会泄露认证标头或保险库密钥

en: Full write power, but can never reveal auth headers or vault secrets
zh_CN: 完整写入权限，但绝不会泄露认证标头或保险库密钥

en: GET webhooks, logs, queue, health, triggers, schemas
zh_CN: GET Webhook、日志、队列、健康状况、触发器、架构

en: Generate a new API token for programmatic access.
zh_CN: 生成新的 API 令牌以进行程序化访问。

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 获取 Pro

en: Get a REST route's argument schema (this site)
zh_CN: 获取 REST 路由的参数 schema（本站点）

en: Get a single webhook by id, including triggers, mapping, conditions, headers and credential assignment.
zh_CN: 按 id 获取单个 Webhook，包括触发器、映射、条件、标头和凭据分配。

en: Get a webhook
zh_CN: 获取 Webhook

en: Get captured payload + mapping for a trigger
zh_CN: 获取触发器的已捕获数据 + 映射

en: Get delivery logs
zh_CN: 获取投递日志

en: Give this credential a name.
zh_CN: 为此凭据命名。

en: Go to Pro
zh_CN: 前往 Pro

en: Go to Queue
zh_CN: 前往队列

en: Group does not match example payload
zh_CN: 组与示例数据不匹配

en: Group matches example payload
zh_CN: 组与示例数据匹配

en: Group matches example payload: %1$s (based on %2$d rule)
zh_CN: 组与示例数据匹配：%1$s（基于 %2$d 条规则）

en: HTTP Code
zh_CN: HTTP 代码

en: HTTP Method
zh_CN: HTTP 方法

en: HTTP method used for delivery.
zh_CN: 用于投递的 HTTP 方法。

en: Head to the Pro tab?
zh_CN: 前往 Pro 选项卡？

en: Header
zh_CN: 标头

en: Header name
zh_CN: 标头名称

en: Header name (e.g. X-API-Key)
zh_CN: 标头名称（例如 X-API-Key）

en: Headers
zh_CN: 标头

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Hide secret
zh_CN: 隐藏密钥

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: How secrets are protected
zh_CN: 密钥如何受保护

en: How to calculate the wait between retries. Overrides the global setting.
zh_CN: 如何计算重试之间的等待时间。覆盖全局设置。

en: How to run the test: now (synchronous) or queue (async).
zh_CN: 如何运行测试：now（同步）或 queue（异步）。

en: I sent a test — retry
zh_CN: 我已发送测试——重试

en: I've saved it elsewhere
zh_CN: 我已将其保存到别处

en: ID of a vault credential to use for authorization. Takes precedence over auth_header.
zh_CN: 用于授权的保险库凭据 ID。优先于 auth_header。

en: IF
zh_CN: 如果

en: Include User Data
zh_CN: 包含用户数据

en: Include field
zh_CN: 包含字段

en: Include unmapped fields
zh_CN: 包含未映射的字段

en: Included
zh_CN: 已包含

en: Insufficient token scope. This endpoint requires "%s" scope or higher.
zh_CN: 令牌作用域不足。此端点需要“%s”作用域或更高。

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Invalid JSON
zh_CN: 无效的 JSON

en: Invalid URL format
zh_CN: 无效的 URL 格式

en: Invalid credential type.
zh_CN: 无效的凭据类型。

en: Invalid cron token.
zh_CN: 无效的 cron 令牌。

en: Invalid endpoint URL.
zh_CN: 无效的端点 URL。

en: Invalid scope. Must be read, operational, full, or agent.
zh_CN: 无效的作用域。必须是 read、operational、full 或 agent。

en: Job deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 任务删除成功。

en: Job executed successfully.
zh_CN: 任务执行成功。

en: Job failed and has been rescheduled for retry.
zh_CN: 任务失败，已重新安排重试。

en: Job failed and has exceeded maximum retry attempts.
zh_CN: 任务失败，且已超过最大重试次数。

en: Job failed with a non-retryable error.
zh_CN: 任务因不可重试的错误而失败。

en: Job has already been completed.
zh_CN: 任务已完成。

en: Job has been queued for retry.
zh_CN: 任务已加入队列以重试。

en: Job has invalid payload data.
zh_CN: 任务的数据数据无效。

en: Job is currently being processed.
zh_CN: 任务正在处理中。

en: Jobs are processed every minute by WP-Cron. Failed jobs are automatically retried with exponential backoff. Use “Process Now” to manually trigger batch processing.
zh_CN: 任务由 WP-Cron 每分钟处理一次。失败的任务会以指数退避自动重试。使用“立即处理”可手动触发批量处理。

en: Jobs processed per cron run.
zh_CN: 每次 cron 运行处理的任务数。

en: Keep activity log for
zh_CN: 活动日志保留时长

en: Keep webhook logs for
zh_CN: Webhook 日志保留时长

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key must only contain letters, numbers, hyphens, or underscores
zh_CN: 键只能包含字母、数字、连字符或下划线

en: Last Cron Run
zh_CN: 上次 Cron 运行

en: Last captured payload for this trigger
zh_CN: 该触发器上次捕获的数据

en: Last hour
zh_CN: 上一小时

en: Last ping failed:
zh_CN: 上次 ping 失败：

en: Last stats pull: %s
zh_CN: 上次拉取统计：%s

en: Last successful response (used as preview context)
zh_CN: 上次成功的响应（用作预览上下文）

en: Last update date.
zh_CN: 上次更新日期。

en: Last used
zh_CN: 上次使用

en: Leave a review on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 上发表评价

en: Leave blank to keep current
zh_CN: 留空以保留当前值

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证密钥

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: List WordPress do_action hooks discovered on this site (runtime + static scan) that can be used as webhook triggers. The full catalog is LARGE (hundreds of hooks): when hunting for a specific plugin's hooks, always pass search (matches hook name or plugin slug, e.g. {"search":"cf7"}) instead of listing everything. Results cap at 200 with a total count.
zh_CN: 列出本站点上发现的可用作 Webhook 触发器的 WordPress do_action 钩子（运行时 + 静态扫描）。完整目录很大（数百个钩子）：查找特定插件的钩子时，请始终传入 search（匹配钩子名称或插件 slug，例如 {"search":"cf7"}），而不是列出全部。结果上限为 200 条，并附总数。

en: List all configured webhooks with their triggers and status.
zh_CN: 列出所有已配置的 Webhook 及其触发器和状态。

en: List available triggers
zh_CN: 列出可用触发器

en: List credentials
zh_CN: 列出凭据

en: List of trigger actions.
zh_CN: 触发器操作列表。

en: List vault credentials (names, types and masked hints only — secrets are never returned).
zh_CN: 列出保险库凭据（仅名称、类型和掩码提示——绝不返回机密）。

en: List webhooks
zh_CN: 列出 Webhook

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Loading last log…
zh_CN: 正在加载上一条日志…

en: Loading queue…
zh_CN: 正在加载队列…

en: Loading settings...
zh_CN: 正在加载设置…

en: Loading webhooks…
zh_CN: 正在加载 Webhook…

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en: Locked by: %s
zh_CN: 锁定者：%s

en: Log Archive
zh_CN: 日志归档

en: Log Details
zh_CN: 日志详情

en: Log Retention
zh_CN: 日志保留

en: Log not found.
zh_CN: 未找到日志。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs: %s
zh_CN: 日志：%s

en: Love the plugin?
zh_CN: 喜欢这个插件吗？

en: Make a guarded test HTTP call to validate an endpoint before going live. To probe a webhook you created, pass webhook_id (e.g. {{step_2.id}}) — its URL, credential and method are reused automatically, so never ask the user for the endpoint URL again. Only pass url for an endpoint not tied to a webhook. A probe sends an EMPTY body, so GET, HEAD and POST run without confirmation; only PUT, PATCH and DELETE (which a body-less call can still mutate or delete) require confirmation. Returns status, redacted headers and a truncated, redacted body. The raw secret is never exposed.
zh_CN: 执行受保护的测试 HTTP 调用，在上线前验证端点。要探测您创建的 Webhook，请传入 webhook_id（例如 {{step_2.id}}）— 其 URL、凭据和方法会自动复用，因此切勿再次向用户询问端点 URL。仅在端点未关联任何 Webhook 时才传入 url。探测发送空 body，因此 GET、HEAD 和 POST 无需确认即可运行；只有 PUT、PATCH 和 DELETE（即使没有 body 也可能修改或删除数据）需要确认。返回状态码、脱敏后的响应头和截断且脱敏的 body。原始密钥绝不会被暴露。

en: Make sure to update all systems that use this token before rotating.
zh_CN: 轮换前请确保更新所有使用该令牌的系统。

en: Manual dot-notation for all fields
zh_CN: 对所有字段使用手动点号表示法

en: Manual header
zh_CN: 手动标头

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Mapping & Conditions
zh_CN: 映射与条件

en: Mapping Applied
zh_CN: 已应用映射

en: Match:
zh_CN: 匹配：

en: Matches example payload
zh_CN: 与示例数据匹配

en: Max Attempts
zh_CN: 最大尝试次数

en: Max Delay (s)
zh_CN: 最大延迟（秒）

en: Max Delay (seconds)
zh_CN: 最大延迟（秒）

en: Maximum protection
zh_CN: 最高保护

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Migrated %1$s · failed %2$s
zh_CN: 已迁移 %1$s · 失败 %2$s

en: Mint a WordPress Application Password for the CURRENT signed-in admin and store it as a "basic" vault credential named "WP REST API (internal) — <user>", for authenticating this site's own REST API. Use it for INTERNAL automations (endpoint_url on this site's wp-json), then reference the new credential id from assign_credential as {{step_N.id}}. Requires confirmation; the secret is written straight to the vault and never exposed. The optional name only labels the Application Password in the user's profile.
zh_CN: 为当前登录的管理员生成 WordPress 应用程序密码，并以名为 "WP REST API (internal) — <user>" 的 "basic" 凭据存入保险库，用于本站点自身 REST API 的身份验证。将其用于内部自动化（endpoint_url 指向本站点的 wp-json），然后在 assign_credential 中以 {{step_N.id}} 引用新凭据 id。需要确认；密钥直接写入保险库，绝不会被暴露。可选的名称仅用于在用户个人资料中标注该应用程序密码。

en: Minted the Application Password but failed to store it in the vault.
zh_CN: 已生成应用程序密码，但存入保险库失败。

en: Model
zh_CN: 模型

en: Monthly credits reset on %s.
zh_CN: 每月积分将于 %s 重置。

en: More than 1 condition requires a Pro license — propose a single simple rule instead.
zh_CN: 超过 1 个条件需要 Pro 许可证——请改为提出单条简单规则。

en: More than 1 condition requires a Pro license.
zh_CN: 超过 1 个条件需要 Pro 许可证。

en: Move the admin menu item under Tools instead of the top-level sidebar.
zh_CN: 将管理菜单项移动到「工具」下，而非顶级侧边栏。

en: Move this value into the encrypted Credentials Vault
zh_CN: 将此值移入加密的凭据保险库

en: Must %1$sreturn $payload;%2$s — the returned array replaces the payload before dispatch.
zh_CN: 必须 %1$sreturn $payload;%2$s — 返回的数组会在投递前替换数据。

en: My Webhook
zh_CN: 我的 Webhook

en: My chain
zh_CN: 我的链

en: My own keys
zh_CN: 我自己的密钥

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 名称为必填项

en: Name is required.
zh_CN: 名称为必填项。

en: Name of the webhook.
zh_CN: Webhook 的名称。

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: New build
zh_CN: 新建构建

en: New chain name
zh_CN: 新链名称

en: New chain…
zh_CN: 新建链…

en: New credential
zh_CN: 新建凭据

en: New token
zh_CN: 新建令牌

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next attempt scheduled for %s
zh_CN: 下次尝试计划于 %s

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No AI provider is configured yet. Set one up to use the AI Builder.
zh_CN: 尚未配置任何 AI 提供商。请先设置一个以使用 AI 构建器。

en: No API tokens
zh_CN: 没有 API 令牌

en: No Payload Captured Yet
zh_CN: 尚未捕获数据

en: No REST route matches "%s" on this site. Route paths are relative to /wp-json, e.g. "/wp/v2/users". This only describes THIS site's own REST API — not external endpoints.
zh_CN: 本站点上没有与 "%s" 匹配的 REST 路由。路由路径相对于 /wp-json，例如 "/wp/v2/users"。此功能仅描述本站点自身的 REST API — 不适用于外部端点。

en: No WordPress AI connector is currently configured. Add one under Settings → Connectors, or connect a provider key below.
zh_CN: 当前未配置任何 WordPress AI 连接器。请在“设置 → 连接器”中添加一个，或在下方连接提供商密钥。

en: No activity recorded yet.
zh_CN: 尚未记录任何活动。

en: No archive files found or failed to create ZIP.
zh_CN: 未找到归档文件或创建 ZIP 失败。

en: No archive files yet
zh_CN: 尚无归档文件

en: No body sent
zh_CN: 未发送主体

en: No captured payload found for this trigger. Fire the trigger at least once first.
zh_CN: 未找到该触发器的已捕获数据。请先至少触发一次。

en: No captured payload — trigger the webhook once to preview the resolved URL.
zh_CN: 未捕获数据 — 触发一次 Webhook 以预览解析后的 URL。

en: No configured AI provider could complete the request.
zh_CN: 没有任何已配置的 AI 提供商能够完成该请求。

en: No credentials in the vault yet — create one and it will be assigned to this webhook.
zh_CN: 保险库中还没有凭据——创建一个后将分配给此 Webhook。

en: No credentials in the vault yet — create one and it will be used for this step.
zh_CN: 保险库中还没有凭据 — 创建一个后将用于此步骤。

en: No data to update.
zh_CN: 没有要更新的数据。

en: No example payload captured yet.
zh_CN: 尚未捕获示例数据。

en: No example payload captured yet. Open a page with your form and submit a test entry, then retry so the agent can map the real fields.
zh_CN: 尚未捕获示例数据。请打开包含您表单的页面并提交一条测试记录，然后重试，以便代理映射真实字段。

en: No field mappings configured. Fields will be sent as-is.
zh_CN: 未配置字段映射。字段将原样发送。

en: No fields found
zh_CN: 未找到字段

en: No fields found in payload
zh_CN: 数据中未找到字段

en: No heartbeat data yet
zh_CN: 尚无心跳数据

en: No logs found
zh_CN: 未找到日志

en: No matches
zh_CN: 无匹配项

en: No other webhooks exist yet — create at least one webhook to use it as a chain source.
zh_CN: 尚不存在其他 Webhook — 请至少创建一个 Webhook 以将其用作链来源。

en: No payload provided and no captured example exists yet for this trigger.
zh_CN: 未提供数据，且此触发器尚无已捕获的示例。

en: No queue job found for this log entry.
zh_CN: 未找到该日志条目对应的队列任务。

en: No queued jobs
zh_CN: 没有排队的任务

en: No saved credentials
zh_CN: 没有已保存的凭据

en: No saved credentials yet. Add one in the
zh_CN: 尚无已保存的凭据。请在以下位置添加

en: No signed-in user to provision an Application Password for — open the AI Builder while logged in as an administrator.
zh_CN: 没有已登录的用户可供创建应用程序密码 — 请以管理员身份登录后再打开 AI Builder。

en: No snippet assigned
zh_CN: 未分配代码片段

en: No snippets found
zh_CN: 未找到代码片段

en: No successful dispatches found for this webhook — run a test first.
zh_CN: 未找到该 Webhook 的成功投递 — 请先运行测试。

en: No trigger assigned
zh_CN: 未分配触发器

en: No triggers configured for this webhook.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 未配置触发器。

en: No triggers found
zh_CN: 未找到触发器

en: No webhooks configured yet
zh_CN: 尚未配置任何 Webhook

en: No webhooks match “%s”.
zh_CN: 没有 Webhook 匹配“%s”。

en: Not configured
zh_CN: 未配置

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Not sent as request body for GET / DELETE. Without URL parameters configured, the full payload is appended as %1$s?payload=&lt;json&gt;%2$s.
zh_CN: 对于 GET / DELETE 不作为请求主体发送。在未配置 URL 参数的情况下，完整数据会以 %1$s?payload=&lt;json&gt;%2$s 形式附加。

en: Number of days to look back.
zh_CN: 回溯的天数。

en: Number of results per page.
zh_CN: 每页结果数。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Oldest
zh_CN: 最早

en: Oldest Log
zh_CN: 最早的日志

en: On a successful (2xx) response from any of these webhooks, this webhook fires with the upstream response, sent payload, and original pre-mapping payload available as %1$sargs[0]%2$s.
zh_CN: 当这些 Webhook 中任意一个返回成功（2xx）响应时，该 Webhook 将被触发，上游响应、已发送数据和原始映射前数据均可通过 %1$sargs[0]%2$s 获得。

en: Only failed log entries can be retried.
zh_CN: 只有失败的日志条目才能重试。

en: Only pending or permanently failed jobs can be retried.
zh_CN: 只有待处理或永久失败的任务才能重试。

en: Only return enabled webhooks.
zh_CN: 仅返回已启用的 Webhook。

en: Only successful or skipped log entries can be replayed.
zh_CN: 只有成功或已跳过的日志条目才能重放。

en: Open webhook
zh_CN: 打开 Webhook

en: Operational
zh_CN: 操作

en: Operational + create/update/delete webhooks, schemas, and queue jobs
zh_CN: 操作 + 创建/更新/删除 Webhook、架构和队列任务

en: Operational + create/update/delete webhooks, schemas, queue jobs
zh_CN: 操作 + 创建/更新/删除 Webhook、架构、队列任务

en: Optional: harden with %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s
zh_CN: 可选：使用 %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s 加固

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or select from available hooks...
zh_CN: 或从可用钩子中选择…

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始

en: Original Payload
zh_CN: 原始数据

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Output (stdout)
zh_CN: 输出（stdout）

en: Override the global retry limit for this webhook. Leave empty to use the global setting.
zh_CN: 覆盖该 Webhook 的全局重试上限。留空则使用全局设置。

en: Override the retry delay strategy for this webhook. Leave empty to use the global setting.
zh_CN: 覆盖该 Webhook 的重试延迟策略。留空则使用全局设置。

en: PHP Code
zh_CN: PHP 代码

en: PHP runs after successful dispatch; %1$s$responseBody%2$s and %1$s$originalPayload%2$s available
zh_CN: PHP 在成功投递后运行；可使用 %1$s$responseBody%2$s 和 %1$s$originalPayload%2$s

en: Page reload is disabled on WordPress Playground — the menu will update on next WP menu item click.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress Playground 上页面重新加载已禁用 — 菜单将在下次点击 WP 菜单项时更新。

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Param name
zh_CN: 参数名称

en: Parameter older_than_days is required.
zh_CN: 参数 older_than_days 为必填项。

en: Part of chain:
zh_CN: 属于链：

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password (or Application Password)
zh_CN: 密码（或应用程序密码）

en: Password or application password
zh_CN: 密码或应用程序密码

en: Paste the token / key
zh_CN: 粘贴令牌 / 密钥

en: Path not found in captured payload
zh_CN: 在已捕获数据中未找到路径

en: Path not found in payload
zh_CN: 在数据中未找到路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Payload
zh_CN: 数据

en: Payload Example Captured
zh_CN: 已捕获数据示例

en: Payload Mapping
zh_CN: 数据映射

en: Payload mapping
zh_CN: 数据映射

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Per-webhook retry limit override
zh_CN: 按 Webhook 覆盖重试上限

en: Perm. Failed
zh_CN: 永久失败

en: Permanently Failed
zh_CN: 永久失败

en: Permanently delete a webhook and its triggers / mapping. Requires confirmation.
zh_CN: 永久删除 Webhook 及其触发器/映射。需要确认。

en: Pick date & time
zh_CN: 选择日期和时间

en: Plugin Info
zh_CN: 插件信息

en: Plugin Version
zh_CN: 插件版本

en: Plugin default
zh_CN: 插件默认

en: Plugin queue endpoint
zh_CN: 插件队列端点

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Post Glue
zh_CN: 投递后 Glue

en: Post-dispatch
zh_CN: 投递后

en: Post-dispatch Code Glue
zh_CN: 投递后 Code Glue

en: Post-dispatch Code Glue preview ran but is not saved. Save or discard before continuing.
zh_CN: 投递后 Code Glue 预览已运行但未保存。请在继续前保存或放弃。

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pre Glue
zh_CN: 投递前 Glue

en: Pre-dispatch
zh_CN: 投递前

en: Pre-dispatch Code Glue
zh_CN: 投递前 Code Glue

en: Pre-dispatch Code Glue applied before field mapping
zh_CN: 投递前 Code Glue 在字段映射之前应用

en: Pre-dispatch Code Glue preview is active. Save or discard it before saving Mapping & Conditions.
zh_CN: 投递前 Code Glue 预览处于活动状态。请在保存映射与条件前保存或放弃它。

en: Preview active
zh_CN: 预览已激活

en: Preview failed
zh_CN: 预览失败

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Priority support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Pro License
zh_CN: Pro 许可证

en: Pro Plugin Installed
zh_CN: 已安装 Pro 插件

en: Pro plugin not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Pro 插件。

en: Probe a target endpoint
zh_CN: 探测目标端点

en: Process Now
zh_CN: 立即处理

en: Processed %1$d jobs: %2$d succeeded, %3$d failed, %4$d rescheduled.
zh_CN: 已处理 %1$d 个任务：%2$d 个成功，%3$d 个失败，%4$d 个已重新安排。

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Processing…
zh_CN: 正在处理…

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供商

en: Query Parameters
zh_CN: 查询参数

en: Query parameters appended to the URL.
zh_CN: 附加到 URL 的查询参数。

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Queue Processor (Cron)
zh_CN: 队列处理器（Cron）

en: Queue Test
zh_CN: 将测试加入队列

en: Queue appears stuck — there are pending deliveries older than 10 minutes. Check your cron setup.
zh_CN: 队列似乎卡住 — 存在超过 10 分钟的待处理投递。请检查你的 cron 设置。

en: Queue batch size
zh_CN: 队列批量大小

en: Queue job not found.
zh_CN: 未找到队列任务。

en: Queue processor has never run. Ensure WP-Cron is active or configure an external cron job for reliable delivery.
zh_CN: 队列处理器从未运行。请确保 WP-Cron 处于活动状态，或配置外部 cron 任务以实现可靠投递。

en: Queuing…
zh_CN: 正在加入队列…

en: Raw value for any header — escape hatch
zh_CN: 任意标头的原始值 — 应急方案

en: Re-capture
zh_CN: 重新捕获

en: Re-encrypt & remove database key
zh_CN: 重新加密并移除数据库密钥

en: Re-encrypting…
zh_CN: 正在重新加密…

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read + toggle webhooks, retry/replay logs, execute queue jobs
zh_CN: 读取 + 切换 Webhook、重试/重放日志、执行队列任务

en: Read + toggle webhooks, retry/replay logs, execute/retry queue jobs
zh_CN: 读取 + 切换 Webhook、重试/重放日志、执行/重试队列任务

en: Read recent delivery logs (optionally for one webhook) to verify what was sent and how the endpoint responded.
zh_CN: 读取最近的投递日志（可选仅针对一个 Webhook），以核实发送了什么以及端点如何响应。

en: Ready to send some data?
zh_CN: 准备好发送一些数据了吗？

en: Redirect
zh_CN: 重定向

en: Reference a stored vault credential from a webhook by id (the secret is injected at dispatch time and never exposed).
zh_CN: 通过 id 从 Webhook 引用保险库中存储的凭据（机密在发送时注入，绝不暴露）。

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Regenerate Token
zh_CN: 重新生成令牌

en: Regenerating the token will invalidate the current cron URL. You'll need to update your crontab.
zh_CN: 重新生成令牌将使当前的 cron URL 失效。你需要更新 crontab。

en: Reliable webhooks with queue & retries
zh_CN: 可靠的 Webhook，带队列和重试

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Remove activity entries older than the specified number of days.
zh_CN: 移除早于指定天数的活动记录。

en: Remove from queue
zh_CN: 从队列中移除

en: Remove this provider and delete its stored key?
zh_CN: 移除此提供商并删除其存储的密钥？

en: Rename chain
zh_CN: 重命名链

en: Renews / expires
zh_CN: 续订 / 到期

en: Replay
zh_CN: 重放

en: Replay %d selected
zh_CN: 重放所选的 %d 项

en: Request
zh_CN: 请求

en: Request Headers
zh_CN: 请求标头

en: Request Payload
zh_CN: 请求数据

en: Reset and retry
zh_CN: 重置并重试

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response (ms)
zh_CN: 响应（毫秒）

en: Response Body
zh_CN: 响应主体

en: Result Preview
zh_CN: 结果预览

en: Result preview is now used as the effective payload for Mapping & Conditions below.
zh_CN: 结果预览现在用作下方映射与条件的有效数据。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry %d selected
zh_CN: 重试所选的 %d 项

en: Retry / Replay %d selected
zh_CN: 重试 / 重放所选的 %d 项

en: Retry Settings
zh_CN: 重试设置

en: Retry settings saved
zh_CN: 重试设置已保存

en: Return the last captured example payload, field mapping and conditions for a trigger so the agent can map against the real payload shape. Pass webhook_id to read that webhook's own capture; omit it to get the latest example for the trigger from any webhook. If the result carries a capture_warning, the capture is stale/opaque (no mappable fields): follow the warning — show the user what the capture contains and ask them to re-fire the event — instead of proposing mappings.
zh_CN: 返回触发器最近捕获的示例数据、字段映射和条件，以便代理根据真实的数据结构进行映射。传入 webhook_id 可读取该 Webhook 自己的捕获；省略则获取任意 Webhook 中该触发器的最新示例。如果结果带有 capture_warning，说明捕获已过期/不可解析（没有可映射的字段）：请遵循警告 — 向用户展示捕获内容并请其重新触发事件 — 而不是提出映射建议。

en: Return value is ignored — use for side effects: %1$supdate_post_meta()%2$s, %1$swp_mail()%2$s, %1$serror_log()%2$s, follow-up API calls, etc.
zh_CN: 返回值会被忽略 — 用于副作用：%1$supdate_post_meta()%2$s、%1$swp_mail()%2$s、%1$serror_log()%2$s、后续 API 调用等。

en: Reuse an example payload captured for the same trigger on another webhook when this one has none.
zh_CN: 当此 Webhook 没有示例数据时，复用另一 Webhook 上为同一触发器捕获的示例。

en: Reuse example from other webhooks
zh_CN: 复用其他 Webhook 的示例

en: Reusing an example captured for this trigger on another webhook
zh_CN: 正在复用另一 Webhook 上为此触发器捕获的示例

en: Reverted
zh_CN: 已还原

en: Review plan before running
zh_CN: 运行前审查计划

en: Revive token
zh_CN: 恢复令牌

en: Revive token: %s
zh_CN: 恢复令牌：%s

en: Reviving…
zh_CN: 正在恢复…

en: Rotate token
zh_CN: 轮换令牌

en: Rotate token: %s
zh_CN: 轮换令牌：%s

en: Rotating…
zh_CN: 正在轮换…

en: Run Preview
zh_CN: 运行预览

en: Run Test Now
zh_CN: 立即运行测试

en: Run plan
zh_CN: 运行计划

en: Running…
zh_CN: 正在运行…

en: Runs through the WP Webhooks AI service — no API keys needed.
zh_CN: 通过 WP Webhooks AI 服务运行 — 无需 API 密钥。

en: Same delay every retry: base seconds
zh_CN: 每次重试延迟相同：基础秒数

en: Samples
zh_CN: 样本

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save & Assign
zh_CN: 保存并分配

en: Save & continue to chain setup
zh_CN: 保存并继续链设置

en: Save & use credential
zh_CN: 保存并使用凭据

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Glue
zh_CN: 保存 Glue

en: Save Retry Settings
zh_CN: 保存重试设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save credential to vault
zh_CN: 将凭据保存到保险库

en: Save failed
zh_CN: 保存失败

en: Save to vault
zh_CN: 保存到保险库

en: Save webhook first
zh_CN: 请先保存 Webhook

en: Saved credential
zh_CN: 已保存的凭据

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存…

en: Scheduler
zh_CN: 调度器

en: Schemas
zh_CN: 架构

en: Scope
zh_CN: 作用域

en: Scope reference
zh_CN: 作用域参考

en: Search credentials…
zh_CN: 搜索凭据…

en: Search fields…
zh_CN: 搜索字段…

en: Search snippets…
zh_CN: 搜索代码片段…

en: Search triggers...
zh_CN: 搜索触发器…

en: Search webhooks by name or URL…
zh_CN: 按名称或 URL 搜索 Webhook…

en: Secret value
zh_CN: 密钥值

en: Secrets are encrypted at rest (AES-256-GCM) and never returned by the API — only a masked hint is shown.
zh_CN: 密钥静态加密（AES-256-GCM）且 API 绝不返回 — 仅显示掩码提示。

en: Secrets are encrypted on save and never shown again.
zh_CN: 密钥在保存时加密，且绝不会再次显示。

en: Select a model
zh_CN: 选择模型

en: Select a provider
zh_CN: 选择提供商

en: Select a saved credential
zh_CN: 选择已保存的凭据

en: Select an existing chain or enter a new chain name
zh_CN: 选择现有链或输入新链名称

en: Select at least one upstream webhook to trigger this one
zh_CN: 至少选择一个上游 Webhook 以触发该 Webhook

en: Select chain or create new
zh_CN: 选择链或新建

en: Select field…
zh_CN: 选择字段…

en: Select this field
zh_CN: 选择此字段

en: Select trigger
zh_CN: 选择触发器

en: Send a synchronous test delivery for a webhook using a provided or captured payload, and return the HTTP result so the agent can verify the integration end to end. This makes a REAL delivery now, so for an internal REST endpoint it can actually create or modify data (e.g. create a WordPress user); it requires confirmation.
zh_CN: 使用提供的或已捕获的数据为 Webhook 发送一次同步测试投递，并返回 HTTP 结果，以便代理端到端验证集成。这会立即执行真实投递，因此对于内部 REST 端点可能真的创建或修改数据（例如创建 WordPress 用户）；需要确认。

en: Sending…
zh_CN: 正在发送…

en: Sent as Authorization: Bearer <token>
zh_CN: 以 Authorization: Bearer <token> 形式发送

en: Sent today
zh_CN: 今日已发送

en: Server Error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Set conditional-dispatch rules for a webhook+trigger so only matching events leave the site. conditions MUST be an object {"enabled":true,"type":"and"|"or","rules":[{"field":"<dot.path into the captured payload>","operator":"equals|not_equals|contains|not_contains|greater_than|less_than|is_empty|is_not_empty|is_true|is_false|array_contains|object_contains","value":"..."}]}. A rule may add an optional "cast":"number"|"string"|"boolean"|"stringify" to coerce the payload value before comparing (e.g. numeric compare on a string field). A rules item may also be a nested group {"type":"group","match":"and"|"or","rules":[...]} (Pro only; without a Pro license only ONE simple rule with type "and" is allowed). Run get_trigger_schema first and take field paths from the real captured payload (e.g. "args.0.form_id").
zh_CN: 为 Webhook+触发器设置条件发送规则，使只有匹配的事件才会离开站点。conditions 必须是对象 {"enabled":true,"type":"and"|"or","rules":[{"field":"<指向已捕获数据的点路径>","operator":"equals|not_equals|contains|not_contains|greater_than|less_than|is_empty|is_not_empty|is_true|is_false|array_contains|object_contains","value":"..."}]}。规则可添加可选的 "cast":"number"|"string"|"boolean"|"stringify"，在比较前转换数据值（例如对字符串字段做数值比较）。rules 项也可以是嵌套组 {"type":"group","match":"and"|"or","rules":[...]}（仅限 Pro；没有 Pro 许可证时只允许一条 type 为 "and" 的简单规则）。请先运行 get_trigger_schema，并从真实捕获的数据中获取字段路径（例如 "args.0.form_id"）。

en: Set conditions
zh_CN: 设置条件

en: Set expiration date
zh_CN: 设置到期日期

en: Set field mapping
zh_CN: 设置字段映射

en: Set the payload field mapping for a webhook+trigger. field_mapping MUST be an object {"mappings":[{"source":"<dot.path in the captured payload>","target":"<dot.path in the outgoing body>","cast":"number|string|boolean|stringify" (optional)}],"excluded":["<dot.path to drop>"],"includeUnmapped":true|false}. It can only move/rename/exclude EXISTING payload fields — static or constant values are NOT supported (inject those with a pre-dispatch Code Glue snippet instead). The mapping runs BEFORE any pre-dispatch snippet, so snippet output cannot be mapped. Run get_trigger_schema first and take source paths from the real captured payload.
zh_CN: 为 Webhook+触发器设置数据字段映射。field_mapping 必须是对象 {"mappings":[{"source":"<捕获数据中的点路径>","target":"<发出 body 中的点路径>","cast":"number|string|boolean|stringify"（可选）}],"excluded":["<要丢弃的点路径>"],"includeUnmapped":true|false}。它只能移动/重命名/排除已有的数据字段 — 不支持静态或常量值（请改用 pre-dispatch Code Glue 代码片段注入）。映射在 pre-dispatch 片段之前运行，因此片段的输出无法被映射。请先运行 get_trigger_schema，并从真实捕获的数据中获取 source 路径。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置已成功保存

en: Shared Example
zh_CN: 共享示例

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show all compatible (%d)
zh_CN: 显示所有兼容项（%d）

en: Show full
zh_CN: 显示完整

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show menu under Tools
zh_CN: 在「工具」下显示菜单

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show recommended
zh_CN: 显示推荐项

en: Show secret
zh_CN: 显示密钥

en: Showing %1$d to %2$d of %3$d
zh_CN: 显示第 %1$d 至 %2$d 项，共 %3$d 项

en: Sites allowed
zh_CN: 允许的站点

en: Sites used
zh_CN: 已用站点

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Skipped:
zh_CN: 已跳过：

en: Snippet Name
zh_CN: 代码片段名称

en: Snippet saved and assigned.
zh_CN: 代码片段已保存并分配。

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Some proposed steps were removed because this site cannot run them: %s. The remaining plan may be incomplete. If these are Code Glue abilities, make sure Webhook Actions Pro is installed, up to date and licensed.
zh_CN: 部分建议的步骤已被移除，因为本站点无法执行它们：%s。剩余方案可能不完整。如果这些是 Code Glue 能力，请确保已安装最新版且有有效许可证的 Webhook Actions Pro。

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source path (e.g., args.0.user_id)
zh_CN: 源路径（例如 args.0.user_id）

en: Source webhook does not exist.
zh_CN: 源 Webhook 不存在。

en: Start a new build, then describe what you want to integrate.
zh_CN: 开始新的构建，然后描述您想集成的内容。

en: Starter
zh_CN: 入门版

en: Stats unavailable
zh_CN: 统计数据不可用

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Step
zh_CN: 步骤

en: Store reusable authentication secrets once, then reference them from your webhooks. Secrets are encrypted at rest and are never shown again after saving — not even to you.
zh_CN: 一次性存储可重用的认证密钥，然后在你的 Webhook 中引用它们。密钥静态加密，保存后绝不会再次显示 — 即使对你也是如此。

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success Rate
zh_CN: 成功率

en: Success rate 24h
zh_CN: 24 小时成功率

en: Switch to dark mode
zh_CN: 切换到深色模式

en: Switch to field selector
zh_CN: 切换到字段选择器

en: Switch to light mode
zh_CN: 切换到浅色模式

en: Switch to manual input
zh_CN: 切换到手动输入

en: Sync
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronous Execution
zh_CN: 同步执行

en: Synchronous delivery
zh_CN: 同步投递

en: Synchronous execution
zh_CN: 同步执行

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Tags (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 标签（以逗号分隔）

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target URL
zh_CN: 目标 URL

en: Target path (e.g., user_id)
zh_CN: 目标路径（例如 user_id）

en: Target webhook does not exist.
zh_CN: 目标 Webhook 不存在。

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类法

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Test Webhook
zh_CN: 测试 Webhook

en: Test failed.
zh_CN: 测试失败。

en: Test queued — it will run on the next cron cycle.
zh_CN: 测试已加入队列 — 它将在下个 cron 周期运行。

en: Test webhook delivery on demand
zh_CN: 按需测试 Webhook 投递

en: Test-dispatch a webhook
zh_CN: 测试发送 Webhook

en: That URL is not allowed (private, reserved or invalid host).
zh_CN: 不允许该 URL（私有、保留或无效的主机）。

en: That link would create a cycle across an existing chain.
zh_CN: 该环节会在现有链中产生循环。

en: That link would create a cycle in the chain graph.
zh_CN: 该连接会在链图中形成循环。

en: The %1$srecommended approach is asynchronous delivery%2$s via the built-in system cron or an external cron job.
zh_CN: %1$s推荐的方式是异步投递%2$s，通过内置系统 cron 或外部 cron 任务。

en: The AI Client returned no text.
zh_CN: AI 客户端未返回文本。

en: The AI provider key could not be decrypted.
zh_CN: 无法解密 AI 提供商密钥。

en: The AI provider request failed mid-turn (%s). Progress so far is saved — send the message again to retry from here.
zh_CN: AI 提供商请求在回合中途失败（%s）。目前的进度已保存 — 重新发送消息即可从此处继续。

en: The AI provider returned an error.
zh_CN: AI 提供商返回错误。

en: The AI provider returned no text.
zh_CN: AI 提供商未返回文本。

en: The Pro plugin is installed but not activated in WordPress.
zh_CN: Pro 插件已安装但未在 WordPress 中启用。

en: The URL where webhook payloads will be sent. Supports %1$s{{ field.path }}%2$s templates — resolved against the final payload, after code glue applied.
zh_CN: Webhook 数据将发送到的 URL。支持 %1$s{{ field.path }}%2$s 模板 — 在应用 code glue 之后，根据最终数据进行解析。

en: The WordPress AI Client is not available.
zh_CN: WordPress AI 客户端不可用。

en: The base number of seconds used to calculate each retry delay. Exact role depends on the strategy: multiplier for exponential, interval for linear, constant for fixed.
zh_CN: 用于计算每次重试延迟的基础秒数。具体作用取决于策略：指数策略为倍数，线性策略为间隔，固定策略为常量。

en: The chain and all its links will be removed. Member webhooks stay, but lose their chain-link triggers.
zh_CN: 该链及其所有连接将被移除。成员 Webhook 会保留，但会失去其链接触发器。

en: The condition rule on "%1$s" (%2$s) has an empty value — ask the user for the value before setting this condition.
zh_CN: "%1$s"（%2$s）上的条件规则值为空——请在设置此条件前询问用户该值。

en: The configured AI provider key was not found in the vault.
zh_CN: 在保险库中找不到已配置的 AI 提供商密钥。

en: The encryption key lives in %1$swp-config.php%2$s (%1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s) and is not stored in the database. A database-only dump cannot decrypt your secrets.
zh_CN: 加密密钥位于 %1$swp-config.php%2$s（%1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s）中，不存储在数据库中。仅有数据库转储无法解密你的密钥。

en: The endpoint could not be reached (%s). Check the URL is correct and publicly reachable, then retry.
zh_CN: 无法连接到端点（%s）。请检查 URL 是否正确且可公开访问，然后重试。

en: The endpoint could not be reached. Check the URL is correct and publicly reachable, then retry.
zh_CN: 无法连接到端点。请检查 URL 是否正确且可公开访问，然后重试。

en: The endpoint responded %d — it needs authentication. Add a credential to the webhook, then retry.
zh_CN: 端点响应 %d——需要身份验证。请为 Webhook 添加凭据后重试。

en: The endpoint responded %d — the URL may be wrong or not accept this request. Double-check the endpoint URL on the webhook, then retry.
zh_CN: 端点响应 %d——URL 可能有误或不接受此请求。请仔细核对 Webhook 的端点 URL 后重试。

en: The payload shape is the same for a trigger everywhere, so a new webhook can borrow an example already captured elsewhere. Turn off to require this webhook to capture its own.
zh_CN: 同一触发器的数据结构在任何地方都相同，因此新 Webhook 可以借用已在别处捕获的示例。关闭后将要求此 Webhook 捕获自己的示例。

en: The secret is resolved securely at delivery time and never exposed. Manage credentials in the
zh_CN: 密钥在投递时安全解析，绝不暴露。请在以下位置管理凭据

en: The webhook has no triggers; provide one.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 没有触发器；请提供一个。

en: There is no plan to run yet.
zh_CN: 还没有可运行的计划。

en: There is nothing left to revert.
zh_CN: 没有可再还原的内容。

en: There is nothing to revert.
zh_CN: 没有可还原的内容。

en: These are the primary way to send data for %1$s requests. If none are set, the mapped payload is sent as %2$s?payload=&lt;json&gt;%3$s.
zh_CN: 这是 %1$s 请求发送数据的主要方式。如果未设置，则映射后的数据会以 %2$s?payload=&lt;json&gt;%3$s 形式发送。

en: They will move to the Unchained section with “No trigger assigned”.
zh_CN: 它们将移至“未链接”部分，并显示“未分配触发器”。

en: Thinking…
zh_CN: 思考中…

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。

en: This action cannot be undone. All logs will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤销。所有日志将被永久删除。

en: This credential is used by %d webhook. Detach it or delete with force.
zh_CN: 该凭据被 %d 个 Webhook 使用。请将其分离或强制删除。

en: This moves the Authorization value into the encrypted vault and references it by name. The webhook keeps working unchanged.
zh_CN: 这会将 Authorization 值移入加密保险库并按名称引用。该 Webhook 将照常工作，不受影响。

en: This permanently removes the stored secret.
zh_CN: 这将永久移除已存储的密钥。

en: This removes the conversation and its build history. It does not delete any webhooks it created.
zh_CN: 这将删除该对话及其构建历史。不会删除其创建的任何 Webhook。

en: This sends a REAL delivery to the endpoint right now — it is not a dry run. If the webhook targets this site’s own REST API (e.g. wp-json/wp/v2/users) it can actually create or modify data, such as creating a WordPress user. Confirm to send it for real.
zh_CN: 这会立即向端点发送一次真实投递 — 不是演练。如果 Webhook 指向本站点自身的 REST API（例如 wp-json/wp/v2/users），它可能真的创建或修改数据，例如创建 WordPress 用户。确认后将真实发送。

en: This site no longer includes the WordPress 7.0 AI Client. Connect a provider key below, or restore WordPress 7.0 or later to use your connectors again.
zh_CN: 此站点不再包含 WordPress 7.0 AI 客户端。请在下方连接提供商密钥，或恢复到 WordPress 7.0 及以上版本以继续使用您的连接器。

en: This step goes live or changes data. Confirm to run it.
zh_CN: 此步骤将上线或更改数据。请确认后运行。

en: This step needs a stored auth credential. Pick one from the vault or create a new one — the secret stays in the vault and is injected only at dispatch.
zh_CN: 此步骤需要已存储的身份验证凭据。从保险库中选择一个或新建一个 — 密钥保留在保险库中，仅在投递时注入。

en: This token is %1$sexpired%2$s. Rotating will issue a new secret — but you must also extend the expiry, otherwise the token will remain invalid immediately after rotation.
zh_CN: 该令牌%1$s已过期%2$s。轮换将颁发新密钥 — 但你还必须延长到期时间，否则令牌在轮换后将立即保持无效。

en: This token will only be shown once. Copy it now — you won't be able to see it again.
zh_CN: 该令牌只会显示一次。请立即复制 — 你将无法再次看到它。

en: This usually means the encryption key changed (e.g. %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s or WordPress salts). Edit each affected credential and re-enter its secret to fix it.
zh_CN: 这通常意味着加密密钥已更改（例如 %1$sFSWA_SECRET_KEY%2$s 或 WordPress 盐值）。请编辑每个受影响的凭据并重新输入其密钥以修复。

en: This webhook executes synchronously. Slow or unreachable endpoints will delay page loads and frontend interactions.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 同步执行。缓慢或无法访问的端点将延迟页面加载和前端交互。

en: This webhook participates in a chain:
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 参与了一个链：

en: This webhook will become an orphan:
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 将变为孤立：

en: This webhook will fire inline during the WordPress request that triggers it, bypassing the queue. Slow or unreachable endpoints can %1$sdelay page loads, form submissions, and other frontend interactions.%2$s
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 将在触发它的 WordPress 请求中内联触发，绕过队列。缓慢或无法访问的端点可能会%1$s延迟页面加载、表单提交及其他前端交互。%2$s

en: This webhook will run on every trigger.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 将在每次触发时运行。

en: This will permanently delete all logs from the database.
zh_CN: 这将从数据库中永久删除所有日志。

en: This will permanently delete the webhook and all associated data. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 这将永久删除该 Webhook 及所有相关数据。此操作无法撤销。

en: This will permanently revoke the token. Any integrations using it will stop working immediately.
zh_CN: 这将永久吊销该令牌。任何使用它的集成都将立即停止工作。

en: This will remove the license from this site and free up a slot. You can reactivate at any time.
zh_CN: 这将从本站点移除许可证并释放一个名额。你可以随时重新激活。

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: To date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: To date & time
zh_CN: 结束日期和时间

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Token created
zh_CN: 令牌已创建

en: Token name
zh_CN: 令牌名称

en: Token name is required.
zh_CN: 令牌名称为必填项。

en: Token will never expire.
zh_CN: 令牌将永不过期。

en: Token: %s
zh_CN: 令牌：%s

en: Tokens allow external systems to access the REST API without a browser session. Token management is always admin-only regardless of scope.
zh_CN: 令牌允许外部系统无需浏览器会话即可访问 REST API。无论作用域如何，令牌管理始终仅限管理员。

en: Too many probe calls — try again in a minute.
zh_CN: 探测调用过多——请一分钟后重试。

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total (7 days)
zh_CN: 总计（7 天）

en: Total (7d)
zh_CN: 总计（7 天）

en: Total Logs
zh_CN: 日志总数

en: Total delivery attempts for this webhook, including the first try. Overrides the global setting. Once reached the job is permanently failed.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 的总投递尝试次数，包括首次尝试。覆盖全局设置。一旦达到，任务即永久失败。

en: Total delivery attempts per webhook (including the first try). Leave empty for the plugin default of 5.
zh_CN: 每个 Webhook 的总投递尝试次数（含首次尝试）。留空则使用插件默认值 5。

en: Total delivery attempts per webhook, including the first try. Once this number is reached the job is permanently failed.
zh_CN: 每个 Webhook 的总投递尝试次数，含首次尝试。一旦达到此次数，任务将被永久标记为失败。

en: Total sent
zh_CN: 已发送总计

en: Transformed
zh_CN: 转换后

en: Transformed Payload (Sent)
zh_CN: 转换后数据（已发送）

en: Transformed Payload Preview
zh_CN: 转换后数据预览

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trigger name to use for the test.
zh_CN: 用于测试的触发器名称。

en: Trigger name.
zh_CN: 触发器名称。

en: Trigger this event to capture an example payload for mapping.
zh_CN: 触发该事件以捕获用于映射的示例数据。

en: Trigger this webhook when the following webhooks complete
zh_CN: 当以下 Webhook 完成时触发该 Webhook

en: Trigger webhooks on WordPress events
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 事件上触发 Webhook

en: Trigger:
zh_CN: 触发器：

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL Query Parameters
zh_CN: URL 查询参数

en: URL must be HTTP or HTTPS
zh_CN: URL 必须是 HTTP 或 HTTPS

en: URL to send the webhook to.
zh_CN: 发送 Webhook 的目标 URL。

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Unchained
zh_CN: 未链接

en: Undo last change
zh_CN: 撤销上次更改

en: Unique identifier for the webhook.
zh_CN: Webhook 的唯一标识符。

en: Unknown AI provider.
zh_CN: 未知的 AI 提供商。

en: Unknown Webhook
zh_CN: 未知 Webhook

en: Unknown ability: %s
zh_CN: 未知能力：%s

en: Unknown condition operator "%1$s". Valid operators: %2$s.
zh_CN: 未知的条件运算符 "%1$s"。有效的运算符：%2$s。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unlimited conditions per trigger
zh_CN: 每个触发器不限条件数量

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Untitled build
zh_CN: 未命名构建

en: Update Snippet
zh_CN: 更新代码片段

en: Update URL & retry
zh_CN: 更新 URL 并重试

en: Update a webhook
zh_CN: 更新 Webhook

en: Update an existing webhook (endpoint, method, triggers, headers, credential).
zh_CN: 更新现有 Webhook（端点、方法、触发器、标头、凭据）。

en: Update this credential. Leave secret fields blank to keep the existing value.
zh_CN: 更新此凭据。将密钥字段留空可保留现有值。

en: Update when this token expires. Removing the expiry makes it valid indefinitely.
zh_CN: 更新该令牌的到期时间。移除到期时间将使其无限期有效。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到 Pro

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use %1$sX-FSWA-Token: %2$s%3$s in your requests.
zh_CN: 在你的请求中使用 %1$sX-FSWA-Token: %2$s%3$s。

en: Use a provider configured in WordPress, or add your own API keys. Keys are encrypted in your Credentials Vault and never returned over the API.
zh_CN: 使用在 WordPress 中配置的提供商，或添加您自己的 API 密钥。密钥加密存储在您的凭据保险库中，绝不会通过 API 返回。

en: Use credential & continue
zh_CN: 使用凭据并继续

en: Use existing
zh_CN: 使用现有

en: Use global setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: Use other Webhooks as triggers
zh_CN: 使用其他 Webhook 作为触发器

en: User #%s
zh_CN: 用户 #%s

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User prompt
zh_CN: 用户提示

en: User trigger
zh_CN: 用户触发器

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Value for the Authorization header (e.g., "Bearer your_token_goes_here" or "Basic your_encoded_base64(username:password)"). For better security, store secrets in the
zh_CN: Authorization 标头的值（例如“Bearer your_token_goes_here”或“Basic your_encoded_base64(username:password)”）。为获得更好的安全性，请将密钥存储在

en: Values support dot-notation paths into the outgoing payload (e.g. %1$sevent.id%2$s) or static strings.
zh_CN: 值支持指向传出数据的点号路径（例如 %1$sevent.id%2$s）或静态字符串。

en: View full log
zh_CN: 查看完整日志

en: View in Logs
zh_CN: 在日志中查看

en: View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View webhook delivery logs
zh_CN: 查看 Webhook 投递日志

en: View webhooks, logs, queue, health, triggers, schemas
zh_CN: 查看 Webhook、日志、队列、健康状况、触发器、架构

en: WP Webhooks AI (included)
zh_CN: WP Webhooks AI（已包含）

en: WP Webhooks AI is included with your Pro license — no API keys needed. Your own keys and WordPress connectors remain available.
zh_CN: WP Webhooks AI 已包含在您的 Pro 许可证中 — 无需 API 密钥。您自己的密钥和 WordPress 连接器仍然可用。

en: WP-Cron Fallback
zh_CN: WP-Cron 后备

en: Wait %s
zh_CN: 等待 %s

en: Wait before each retry
zh_CN: 每次重试前的等待时间

en: Waiting for earlier steps…
zh_CN: 等待前面的步骤…

en: Waiting for trigger to capture example payload...
zh_CN: 正在等待触发器以捕获示例数据…

en: Webhook Actions - build automations and integrations with AI help
zh_CN: Webhook Actions — 借助 AI 构建自动化与集成

en: Webhook Actions by Flow Systems: Your webhooks have been migrated to the new database format.
zh_CN: Webhook Actions by Flow Systems：你的 Webhook 已迁移到新的数据库格式。

en: Webhook ID.
zh_CN: Webhook ID。

en: Webhook auth
zh_CN: Webhook 认证

en: Webhook delivery logs older than this will be automatically deleted.
zh_CN: 早于此期限的 Webhook 投递日志将被自动删除。

en: Webhook has no triggers configured.
zh_CN: 该 Webhook 未配置触发器。

en: Webhook is live.
zh_CN: Webhook 已上线。

en: Webhook name is required.
zh_CN: Webhook 名称为必填项。

en: Webhook not found.
zh_CN: 未找到 Webhook。

en: Webhooks
zh_CN: Webhook

en: When enabled, logs are exported to JSON files before being deleted.
zh_CN: 启用后，日志在删除前会导出为 JSON 文件。

en: When enabled, this webhook fires inline during the WordPress request that triggers it, bypassing the queue. May slow down your site if the endpoint is slow.
zh_CN: 启用后，该 Webhook 会在触发它的 WordPress 请求中内联触发，绕过队列。如果端点较慢，可能会拖慢你的站点。

en: When webhooks are triggered, jobs will appear here for processing.
zh_CN: 当 Webhook 被触发时，任务将显示在此处以供处理。

en: Where to source the test payload from.
zh_CN: 测试数据的来源。

en: Whether the webhook executes synchronously (blocking, bypasses queue).
zh_CN: Webhook 是否同步执行（阻塞，绕过队列）。

en: Whether the webhook is enabled.
zh_CN: Webhook 是否已启用。

en: Whether to include user data.
zh_CN: 是否包含用户数据。

en: Will Retry
zh_CN: 将重试

en: WordPress actions that will trigger this webhook
zh_CN: 将触发该 Webhook 的 WordPress 操作

en: WordPress connectors
zh_CN: WordPress 连接器

en: WordPress username or API user
zh_CN: WordPress 用户名或 API 用户

en: Working…
zh_CN: 处理中…

en: Write your own JSON payload
zh_CN: 编写你自己的 JSON 数据

en: X-Webhook-Id:
zh_CN: X-Webhook-Id：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You don't have permissions to see it.
zh_CN: 你没有查看它的权限。

en: You have unsaved changes. The test will run against the %1$ssaved%2$s version of this webhook.
zh_CN: 你有未保存的更改。测试将针对该 Webhook 的%1$s已保存%2$s版本运行。

en: You might want to whitelist the External Cron IP for your WAF or server security: %1$s72.62.157.193%2$s
zh_CN: 你可能需要在 WAF 或服务器安全中将外部 Cron IP 加入白名单：%1$s72.62.157.193%2$s

en: Your WordPress AI connectors are no longer available.
zh_CN: 您的 WordPress AI 连接器已不再可用。

en: Your builds
zh_CN: 您的构建

en: Your license is active on this site.
zh_CN: 你的许可证已在本站点激活。

en: Your selected model %1$s couldn't respond, so this reply came from %2$s instead. (%3$s) Pick a different model with Change model.
zh_CN: 您选择的模型 %1$s 无法响应，因此本条回复来自 %2$s。（%3$s）可通过“更换模型”选择其他模型。

en: array contains
zh_CN: 数组包含

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: be skipped
zh_CN: 被跳过

en: bool
zh_CN: 布尔

en: chain_id, source_webhook_id and target_webhook_id are required.
zh_CN: chain_id、source_webhook_id 和 target_webhook_id 为必填项。

en: conditions must be an object {enabled, type, rules: [...]}.
zh_CN: conditions 必须是 {enabled, type, rules: [...]} 对象。

en: conditions.rules must be an array of rule objects.
zh_CN: conditions.rules 必须是规则对象数组。

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: dispatch
zh_CN: 投递

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: does not equal
zh_CN: 不等于

en: e.g. CI pipeline, n8n integration
zh_CN: 例如 CI 流水线、n8n 集成

en: e.g. HubSpot PAT
zh_CN: 例如 HubSpot PAT

en: e.g. HubSpot PAT, Stripe key
zh_CN: 例如 HubSpot PAT、Stripe 密钥

en: e.g. Order to HubSpot
zh_CN: 例如 订单同步到 HubSpot

en: e.g. “When a Contact Form 7 form is submitted, send it as JSON to my n8n webhook.”
zh_CN: 例如：“当 Contact Form 7 表单提交时，将其作为 JSON 发送到我的 n8n Webhook。”

en: empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: excluded via parent
zh_CN: 通过父级排除

en: excludes
zh_CN: 排除

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: has item
zh_CN: 含项

en: has value
zh_CN: 含值

en: instead.
zh_CN: 。

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: is false
zh_CN: 为假

en: is not empty
zh_CN: 不为空

en: is true
zh_CN: 为真

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: name and endpoint_url are required.
zh_CN: name 和 endpoint_url 为必填项。

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no remaining triggers
zh_CN: 没有剩余触发器

en: not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: number
zh_CN: 数字

en: object contains
zh_CN: 对象包含

en: of
zh_CN: /

en: perm. failed
zh_CN: 永久失败

en: property name (optional)
zh_CN: 属性名称（可选）

en: provider unavailable
zh_CN: 提供商不可用

en: reused
zh_CN: 已复用

en: route is required, e.g. "/wp/v2/users".
zh_CN: route 为必填项，例如 "/wp/v2/users"。

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: stringify
zh_CN: 字符串化

en: then select it here.
zh_CN: 然后在此处选择它。

en: trigger is required.
zh_CN: trigger 为必填项。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: webhook_id, trigger and conditions are required.
zh_CN: webhook_id、trigger 和 conditions 为必填项。

en: webhook_id, trigger and field_mapping are required.
zh_CN: webhook_id、trigger 和 field_mapping 为必填项。

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: · database key removed
zh_CN: · 数据库密钥已移除

en: ↩︎ Reverted: %s
zh_CN: ↩︎ 已还原：%s

en: 💡 Local installs (%1$slocalhost%2$s, %1$s*.local%2$s, %1$s*.test%2$s) don't count toward your site limit.
zh_CN: 💡 本地安装（%1$slocalhost%2$s、%1$s*.local%2$s、%1$s*.test%2$s）不计入你的站点限额。
