eshop 6.3.11 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1111 entries)

en:  - Duplicated
zh_CN: - 重复

en:  - Fraud
zh_CN: - 欺诈

en:  - not checked.
zh_CN: -未被选中。

en:  <small>(Warning: setting this will make all products have zero stock, each one will have to be set manually.</small>)
zh_CN: <small>（警告：设置这将使所有产品显示为零库存，意即每一个产品都需要手动设置。）</small>

en:  Merchant Gateways in use:
zh_CN: 启用商家网络网关：

en:  No Merchant Gateway selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择商家网络网关。

en:  Notification
zh_CN: 通知

en:  Ref:
zh_CN: 参考号：

en:  Some products were marked as not available as no stock was found.
zh_CN: 有些商品被标记为不存在是因为没有库存被发现。

en:  Some products were marked as not available due to missing information, check the individual product pages.
zh_CN: 有些商品因为缺少信息被标注为不可用，请单独检查产品页面。

en:  at
zh_CN: 在

en:  hours
zh_CN: 小时

en:  of
zh_CN: 的

en:  on
zh_CN: 关于

en: "Cert. not validated"
zh_CN: "证书或礼品券无效"

en: "Spend over to get free shipping" must be numeric!
zh_CN: "享受免费送货的购物金额"必须是数字！

en: "Spend" and "% Discount" must be numeric!
zh_CN: "金额"或" % 折扣" 必须是数字！

en: # Orders
zh_CN: # 订单

en: %  - Limited by Date
zh_CN: %  -有限的日期

en: %  - Limited by Uses
zh_CN: %  -有限的使用

en: %  - Limited by Uses and Date
zh_CN: % - 限数使用与日期

en: % Discount
zh_CN: % 折扣

en: %1$s class
zh_CN: %1$s 类别

en: %1$s is in Zone %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s在区域%2$s

en: &#37; size image to display
zh_CN: &#37;控制显示图片的大小

en: &#8220;Code&#8221; is the 2 letter state abbreviation, followed by &#8220;Country Name,&#8221; then the shipping &#8220;Zone&#8221; (use 1-5).
zh_CN: &#8220;Code&#8221; 是州两位缩写+国家名称 &#8220; +运输地区 &#8220;Zone&#8221;（用1-5）。

en: &#8220;Code&#8221; is the 4 letter(maximum usual is 2) abbreviation and must be unique, followed by &#8220;Name&#8221;, then the shipping &#8220;Zone&#8221; (use 1-5).
zh_CN: &#8220;Code&#8221; 是4个字母组成（最大通常为2个）的缩写，必须是独一无二的，其次是&#8220;Name&#8221;,然后是&#8220;Zone&#8221; （用1-5）。

en: &#8220;List&#8221; promotes that country to appear at the top of the list.
zh_CN: &#8220;List&#8221; 让该国出现在列表的顶部。

en: &laquo; Continue Shopping
zh_CN: &laquo; 继续购物

en: &laquo; Edit Cart or Continue Shopping
zh_CN: &laquo; 修改订单或继续购物

en: &laquo; Edit Details or Continue Shopping
zh_CN: &laquo; 编辑详情或继续购物

en: &laquo; Return to Order Detail
zh_CN: &laquo;返回订单详情

en: ( by weight &amp; zone. )
zh_CN: （按重量和地区。）

en: ( once per shipping class no matter what quantity is ordered )
zh_CN: （一次的运费类别，无论数量订购多少）

en: ( one overall charge no matter what quantity is ordered )
zh_CN: （一次性收费，不管订购数量多少）

en: ( per quantity of 1, prices reduced for additional items )
zh_CN: （每1数量，为其他物品所降的价格）

en: (Additional Items)
zh_CN: （增加项目）

en: (First Item)
zh_CN: （第一项）

en: (Free)
zh_CN: （免费）

en: (Overall charge)
zh_CN: （总费用）

en: (Shipping Zones by Country)
zh_CN: （按国家分类的运送区域）

en: (Shipping Zones by State/County/Province)
zh_CN: （按州/县/省分类的运送区域）

en: (changes the standard class)
zh_CN: （更改分类标准）

en: (excl.tax)
zh_CN: （不含税）

en: (incl.tax)
zh_CN: （含税）

en: (no title)
zh_CN: （无标题）

en: (sends a form email)
zh_CN: （电子邮件形式发送）

en: (unique identification reference eg. abc001)
zh_CN: （唯一产品标识符 如abc001）

en: (which details, separated by commas, to hide from the options and options sets and in which order - acceptable values: price, saleprice, tax, download, weight, filesize, stockqty)
zh_CN: （其中的细节，请以逗号分隔，在选项和选项设置中被隐藏。将按一下可接受的值进行排列为：价格，促销价格，税金，下载，重量，文件大小，库存数量）

en: (which details, separated by commas, to show and in which order - acceptable values and the default order: sku, description, options, optionset, shipping)
zh_CN: （其中的细节，请以逗号分隔，并按一下顺序显示 - 有效的值 和 默认顺序：sku条形码，描述，选项，规格，运输，......）

en: .Collection
zh_CN: .收集

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: : outstanding orders
zh_CN: ：未完成的订单

en: <abbr title="Quantity">Qty</abbr>
zh_CN: <abbr title="数量">数量</abbr>

en: <abbr title="Quantity">Qty</abbr>:
zh_CN: <dfn title=\"数量\">数量</dfn>

en: <br /><strong style="color:#800;">Note:</strong> Please review the <a class="thickbox" href="%1$s">changelog</a> before upgrading.
zh_CN: <br /><strong style="color:#800;">标注:</strong>请在更新前检查 <a class="thickbox" href="%1$s">changelog</a>.

en: <dfn title="Quantity">Qty</dfn>
zh_CN: <dfn title=\"数量\">数量</dfn>

en: <p>Added</p>
zh_CN: <p>已添加</p>

en: <small><strong>Warning:</strong> this order will be completely deleted and cannot be recovered at a later date.</small>
zh_CN: <small><strong>警告：</strong>此订单将被完全删除</small> ， <small>不能在以后恢复。</small>

en: <small>Warning: if weight of the order goes above this value the shipping value may be zero.</small>
zh_CN: <small>警告：如果重量超出这个值的话，运费就会为0.</small>

en: <span class="noprint">Please Confirm </span>Your Details
zh_CN: <span class=\"noprint\">请确认</span>您的详细信息

en: <span class="test">Warning:</span> The developers of eShop <strong>will not</strong> support anyone using a theme from Elegant Themes.eshop
zh_CN: <span class="test">警告:</span> eShop开发者 <strong>不</strong> 不支持任何人使用来自Elegant Themes.eshop的主题

en: <span>%d</span> item in cart.
zh_CN: <span>%d</span> 购物车中的产品.

en: <span>%d</span> product in cart.
zh_CN: <span>%d</span> 购物车中的产品.

en: <span>%s</span> cart total.
zh_CN: <span>%s</span> 购物车总数。

en: <strong><abbr title="United States">US</abbr> State</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong><abbr title="美国">美国</abbr>州</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Address</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>地址</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>City or town</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>城市（乡）</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Comments</strong> - missing.
zh_CN: <strong>评论</strong> -不存在。

en: <strong>Country</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>国家</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Discount Code</strong> - is not valid.
zh_CN: <strong>折扣程序代码</strong> -是无效的。

en: <strong>Email address</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>电子邮件地址</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Error</strong> the following were not valid amounts:
zh_CN: 以下的<strong>错误</strong>为无效值：

en: <strong>Error</strong> the following were not valid:
zh_CN: <strong>错误</strong>以下无效：

en: <strong>First name</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>名</strong> -缺失或不正确的。

en: <strong>Last name</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>姓</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Please note that we can longer offer free support for this gateway on the plugin's forums or via the plugin's documentation.
zh_CN: <strong>标注:</strong> 请注明我们会长期在插件论坛或插件文件中为该网关提供免费的帮助 .

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at Authorize.net.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交最后定稿Authorize.net顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at PayPal.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>通过 PayPal 提交订单。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at Payson.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>定稿提交顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at eProcessingNetwork.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交最后定稿eProcessingNetwork顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at iDeal.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交最后确定iDeal的顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at ogone.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize order at webtopay.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交最后定稿webtopay顺序。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to finalize your order.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交完成您的订单。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> Submit to show shipping charges.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>提交显示运费。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> payment by other means, such as wire transfer - behaves just like Cash.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>其他支付方式，如-现金。

en: <strong>Note:</strong> payment by other means, usually used for offline payments.
zh_CN: <strong>注：</strong>别的付款方式通常用于脱机付款。

en: <strong>Phone Number</strong> - missing or incorrect
zh_CN: <strong>电话号码</strong> -缺失或不正确

en: <strong>Reference</strong> - missing.
zh_CN: <strong>参考</strong> -不存在。

en: <strong>Shipping</strong> - not selected.
zh_CN: <strong>运输</strong> -未选中。

en: <strong>Sign Up</strong> - not checked.
zh_CN: <strong>注册</strong> -未选中。

en: <strong>State/County/Province</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>省（区县）</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>Warning!</strong> The css file is not currently editable/writable! File permissions must first be changed.
zh_CN: <strong>警告！CSS</strong>文件目前尚未编辑/可写！文件权限必须改变。

en: <strong>Warning!</strong>The download directory is not currently writable! File permissions must first be changed.
zh_CN: <strong>警告！</strong>下载目录中目前不可写入！文件权限必须改变。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> All payments to eProcessingNetwork are in USD, irrespective of settings above. In test mode totals ending in a single cent are always failed.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>所有的eProcessingNetwork都以美元支付，不论上述设置。在测试模式总计结束一分钱，总是失败。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Changes made here amend the page id of the automatically created pages - change with extreme care.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>这里做出的更改会修改自动建立的网页的页面ID-请小心更改。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Changing these will affect <strong>all</strong> products using these options
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>改变这些将影响到<strong>所有</strong>使用这些选项的产品

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Payson has a minimum purchase value of 4 SEK (when last checked). All payments to Payson are in SEK, irrespective of settings above.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>Payson为4SEK的最低采购值（当最后选中）。所有支付用瑞典克朗付款，不论以上设置如何。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> changing which method you use <em>may</em> affect the full table of shipping rates. To change from one method to another, first <em>update</em>	your choice, and the relevant table will then appear.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong>改变使用的方法， <em>可能</em>会影响运费全表。要从一个到另一个改变方法，首先<em>更新</em> 	你的选择，相关的表就会出现。

en: <strong>Warning</strong> % Discount is equal to or over 100%!
zh_CN: <strong>警告</strong> ％的折扣优惠等于或超过100％！

en: <strong>Zip/Post code</strong> - missing or incorrect.
zh_CN: <strong>邮政编码</strong> -缺失或不正确。

en: <strong>eShop %1$s</strong> is now ready to use. <strong>You must now <a href="%2$s">deactivate and re-activate the plugin</a></strong>.
zh_CN: <strong>eShop%1$s</strong>现在可以使用了。 <strong>现在</strong> ， <strong>您必须<a href=\"%2$s\">停用并重新启用该插件。</a></strong> 。

en: <strong>eShop %1$s<strong> needs updating! Please notify the site administrator.
zh_CN: <strong>eShop%1$s 需要更新！请通知网站管理员。</strong>

en: @ %1$s%2$s
zh_CN: %1$s%2$s

en: A Download link along with the customers email address and password. <em>Only used when an order contains downloads</em>. (not used for cash or bank sales).
zh_CN: 下载链接的密码跟随客户的电子邮件。 <em>只有启用才能下载</em> 。 （不使用现金或通过银行的销售）。

en: A Failed Payment
zh_CN: 失败付款

en: A bank purchase was made
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: A cash purchase was made
zh_CN: 现金付款于

en: A reference table for identifying products
zh_CN: 识别产品的参考表

en: A title must be provided.
zh_CN: 必须提供标题。

en: API Login ID
zh_CN: API的登入ID

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About &amp; Help
zh_CN: 关于 &amp; 帮助

en: Accept bank payments
zh_CN: 接受银行转账

en: Accept cash payments
zh_CN: 接受现金付款

en: Accept payment by Authorize.net
zh_CN: 接受 Authorize.net付款

en: Accept payment by Paypal
zh_CN: 接受 PayPal 付款

en: Accept payment by Payson
zh_CN: 接受 Payson 付款

en: Accept payment by eProcessingNetwork
zh_CN: 接受 eProcessingNetwork 付款

en: Accept payment by iDeal Lite
zh_CN: 接受 iDeal Lite 付款

en: Accept payment by ogone
zh_CN: 接受 ogone 付款

en: Accept webtopay payments
zh_CN: 接受 webtopay 付款

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Order
zh_CN: 启用订单

en: Active Orders
zh_CN: 启用订单

en: Active?
zh_CN: 启用？

en: Add a discount code
zh_CN: 增加折扣程序代码

en: Add a required checkbox to the checkout.
zh_CN: 增加所需的复选框以结账。

en: Add admin note
zh_CN: 增加管理员注意

en: Add all unknown download files
zh_CN: 增加所有未知下载文件

en: Add image to search results
zh_CN: 增加图片到搜索结果

en: Add product details section to every page with details to display. <small>(adding the shortcode will override settings here)</small>
zh_CN: 新增产品细节部分，可显示 <small>（增加简码设置将覆盖此）</small>

en: Add selected item to your shopping basket
zh_CN: 增加所选项目到您的购物车

en: Add text before or after addtocart form (will not appear in listings) - will accept HTML
zh_CN: 在 “添加到购物车”（在列表中不被显示）页面的前方或后方添加文本，允许使用HTML

en: Add to Cart
zh_CN: 加入购物车

en: Add to cart, without going to cart page. This may not be suitable for all themes. Works best when displaying the full cart from the eShop Cart Widget.
zh_CN: 跳过购物车，直接加入购物车。不是所有主题都适用。只有当显示完全的eShop购物车小工具时才工作良好。

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: 增加选项

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Additional settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address (continued)
zh_CN: 地址（继续）

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Admin Name
zh_CN: 管理员名称

en: Admin Note
zh_CN: 管理员注意：

en: Admin Note:
zh_CN: 管理员注意：

en: Admin Order Form email
zh_CN: 订单管理的电子邮件

en: Admin note: eShop is currently in test mode, and only admins can place orders.
zh_CN: 管理员注意：eShop目前为测试模式，只有管理员可以下测试订单。

en: Affiliate Reference:
zh_CN: 会员参考：

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: Agent ID
zh_CN: 代理ID

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Products
zh_CN: 所有产品

en: All Zones
zh_CN: 全区

en: All fields are required.
zh_CN: 每个域的需要。

en: All pages and posts
zh_CN: 所有网页和日志

en: Allow users to sign up to your site.
zh_CN: 允许用户在您的网站注册。

en: Allow zero cost orders.
zh_CN: 允许零金额的订单。

en: Amend
zh_CN: 修改

en: Amend File details
zh_CN: 修正文件的细节

en: Amend details
zh_CN: 修正细节

en: An instant payment notification was received
zh_CN: 已收到实时付款的通知

en: Are you really sure you want to do this? All information will be lost and this action is irreversible.
zh_CN: 你真的确定要这么做？所有的信息都将丢失，这是不可复原的。

en: Argentinean Pesos
zh_CN: 阿根廷比索

en: As some downloads can be quite large, people may experience errors if they try and download all files in one go.
zh_CN: 一些下载内容相当大，如果出现错误，请多次尝试。

en: Australian Dollars
zh_CN: 澳币

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatic Authorize.net email
zh_CN: 预设的 Authorize.net 邮件

en: Automatic Bank email
zh_CN: 预设的银行付款邮件

en: Automatic Cash email
zh_CN: 自动现金电子邮件

en: Automatic Paypal email
zh_CN: 自动Paypal的电子邮件

en: Automatic Payson email
zh_CN: 自动Payson的电子邮件

en: Automatic default email
zh_CN: 自动默认的电子邮件

en: Automatic ePN email
zh_CN: 预设的 ePN 邮件

en: Automatic iDeal Lite email
zh_CN: 建立预设邮件

en: Automatic ogone email
zh_CN: 预设的 ogone 邮件

en: Automatic webtopay email
zh_CN: 预设的 webtopay 邮件

en: Automatically created pages
zh_CN: 自动建立网页

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Available business email addresses
zh_CN: 现有的网站电邮地址

en: Available downloads
zh_CN: 可下载

en: Awaiting Dispatch
zh_CN: 等待调度

en: Awaiting Payment
zh_CN: 等待付款

en: Band %1$d
zh_CN: 级别 %1$d

en: Bank (wire transfer)
zh_CN: 银行（汇款）

en: Base
zh_CN: 本店商品

en: Before
zh_CN: 之前

en: Best Sellers
zh_CN: 最佳销售员

en: Brand
zh_CN: 商标

en: Brand <small>The brand name of the product</small>
zh_CN: 品牌<small> 该产品品牌名称</small>

en: Brazilian Real
zh_CN: 巴西 Real

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_CN: 保加利亚 列弗

en: Bulk
zh_CN: 全选

en: Business Details
zh_CN: 商务信息

en: Business Location
zh_CN: 商业位置

en: Business users only.
zh_CN: 商业用户。

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: By default the Downloads code and url is hidden from the Cash/Bank emails, as they have not been paid for.
zh_CN: 下载码和下载地址被默认隐藏于现金/银行支付的电邮中，因为它们还没有被支付。

en: Cacheability
zh_CN: 快取能力

en: Canadian Dollars
zh_CN: 加元

en: Cancelled Payment
zh_CN: 取消付款

en: Cancelled payment - page id number
zh_CN: 取消付款-页面ID

en: Cart - page id number
zh_CN: 购物车-页面ID

en: Cart Description
zh_CN: 购物车介绍

en: Cart Options
zh_CN: 购物车选项

en: Cart Total
zh_CN: 购物车总数

en: Cart description
zh_CN: 购物车介绍

en: Cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: Cash awaiting payment -
zh_CN: 等待现金付款-

en: Category ID
zh_CN: 类别ID

en: Category names
zh_CN: 分类名称

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Cash name to
zh_CN: 现金名称为

en: Change Order Status
zh_CN: 变更订单状态

en: Change Orders Status
zh_CN: 更改订单状态

en: Change Shipping
zh_CN: 更改运输

en: Change bank name to
zh_CN: 收款银行为

en: Change details
zh_CN: 更改细节

en: Change sign up text.
zh_CN: 变更注册文本。

en: Change this setting only if you are using eShop for downloadable sales only, reduces the checkout form to bare minimum.
zh_CN: 仅当使用下载销售时更改此设置，减少到最少的结账页面。

en: Cheatin&#8217; uh?
zh_CN: 欺骗&#8217; 有木有?

en: Check your shipping zone
zh_CN: 检查您的运输区

en: Check your tax zone
zh_CN: 检查您的税区

en: Checkboxes
zh_CN: 多选按钮

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Checkout - page id number
zh_CN: 结账-页面ID

en: Checkout Options
zh_CN: 结账选项

en: Checks for e-Commerce:
zh_CN: 检查电子商务：

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: City or town
zh_CN: 城市（乡）

en: City or town:
zh_CN: 城市（乡）：

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市：

en: Class
zh_CN: 类别

en: Code
zh_CN: 程序代码

en: Code:
zh_CN: 程序代码：

en: Comments or instructions:
zh_CN: 评论或说明：

en: Comments or special instructions
zh_CN: 购物评论或建议

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

en: Company:
zh_CN: 公司：

en: Compare Current Style with latest installed version of eShop.
zh_CN: 比较最新版本与当前安装的eShop风格。

en: Comparing Current Style with latest installed version of eShop
zh_CN: 比较当前风格与安装的最新eShop版本

en: Complete Order Deletion
zh_CN: 删除完成订单

en: Completed Payment
zh_CN: 完成付款

en: Completely delete this order?
zh_CN: 完全删除这条订单？

en: Condition
zh_CN: 情况

en: Condition <small>the condition of this product</small>
zh_CN: 状态<small>该产品的状态</small>

en: Confirm Uninstall
zh_CN: 确认移除

en: Confirm uninstall of eShop
zh_CN: 确认移除eShop

en: Contact Details
zh_CN: 联络信息

en: Contains Downloads
zh_CN: 包含下载

en: Continue Shopping Link
zh_CN: 继续购物连结

en: Countries
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Country Shipping Zones
zh_CN: 国家运输区

en: Country Shipping Zones changed successfully.
zh_CN: 国家航运区修改成功。

en: Country name
zh_CN: 国名

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create New Option Set
zh_CN: 建立新选项设置

en: Created by
zh_CN: 建立人

en: Cron
zh_CN: 定时服务记录

en: Cron Email address
zh_CN: 定时服务记录电子邮件地址

en: Currency Code
zh_CN: 货币程序代码

en: Currency Symbol was missing, the default $ has been applied.
zh_CN: 货币符号缺失，默认为 $ 。

en: Currency codes do not match, someone was trying to make a fraudulent purchase!
zh_CN: 货币符号不符合。小心！有人尝试进行诈骗式购买！

en: Current (in use)
zh_CN: 当前（使用中）

en: Current Discount Codes
zh_CN: 目前的折扣码

en: Customer
zh_CN: 消费者

en: Customer order comments:
zh_CN: 客户的订单评论：

en: Customer paypal memo:
zh_CN: 客户Paypal备忘录：

en: Customer reference:
zh_CN: 客户参考：

en: Customers Address
zh_CN: 客户地址

en: Customers Email address
zh_CN: 顾客的电子邮件地址

en: Customers First Name.
zh_CN: 顾客的名。

en: Customers Full Name
zh_CN: 顾客的全名

en: Customers shipping address phone number.
zh_CN: 客户邮件地址电话号码。

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: DECLINED Payment
zh_CN: 拒收付款

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Date Ascending
zh_CN: 日期升序

en: Date Descending
zh_CN: 日期降序

en: Date and time of order.
zh_CN: 日期和时间的顺序。

en: Date/Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Day
zh_CN: 白天

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivation and removal of eShop widgets.
zh_CN: 停止和去除的eShop部件。

en: Deactivation of the plugin.
zh_CN: 停止插件。

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减少

en: Decrease download allowance by 1
zh_CN: 减少1个下载限额

en: Default State/County/Province
zh_CN: 默认州/县/省

en: Default Style
zh_CN: 预设风格

en: Default Zone for unknown State/County/Province
zh_CN: 默认未知区域：州/县/省

en: Default country
zh_CN: 默认国家

en: Default style has been applied.
zh_CN: 默认样式已被应用。

en: Default style has been turned off.
zh_CN: 默认样式已关闭。

en: Default style is used by default. You can edit this via the editor below, or choose not to use it.
zh_CN: 预设风格预设使用。您可以通过下面的编辑器，或选择不使用它。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete File
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete all orders and reset all stats
zh_CN: 删除所有订单和重置所有统计

en: Delete all orders and reset all stats <small>(this action cannot be undone)</small>
zh_CN: 删除所有订单和重置所有统计资料<small>（此操作无法撤消）</small>

en: Delete this item
zh_CN: 完全删除这个物品

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deleted Order
zh_CN: 删除订单

en: Deleted Orders
zh_CN: 删除订单

en: Deleted orders older than
zh_CN: 删除之前的订单

en: Denotes Required Field
zh_CN: 表示必填信息

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description for the iDEAL payment
zh_CN: 说明这个iDEAL 付款

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: Direct File Access Prohibited
zh_CN: 禁止直接访问文件

en: Direct link to file for Google Base: <a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>
zh_CN: Google Base文件的直链：<a href="%1$s">%1$s</a>

en: Directory Access Prohibited
zh_CN: 禁止目录访问

en: Disable WP Supercache for eShop pages including cart, checkout and pages using shortcodes.
zh_CN: 停用WP Supercache 的eShop页面，包括购物车，结账页面和使用的简码。

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Code
zh_CN: 折扣代码

en: Discount Code (case sensitive)
zh_CN: 折扣码（区分大小写）

en: Discount Code <span>%s</span> has been applied to your cart.
zh_CN: 折扣程序代码<span>%s</span>已经放置到您本次购物车。

en: Discount Codes
zh_CN: 折扣码

en: Discount code deleted.
zh_CN: 删除折扣程序代码。

en: Discount code details entered
zh_CN: 进入折扣程序代码详情

en: Discount code details updated
zh_CN: 更新折扣程序代码细节

en: Discount codes reference table
zh_CN: 折扣码参考表

en: Discount for amount sold
zh_CN: 折扣销售金额

en: Discount percentage:
zh_CN: 折扣率：

en: Discount type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display Options
zh_CN: 显示选项对话框

en: Display eShop credits
zh_CN: 显示eShop积分

en: Displaying %s&#8211;%s of %s
zh_CN: 显示 %s&#8211;%s of %s

en: Displays a product search, optional link to an index page, and a random wiki page link
zh_CN: 显示一个产品搜索，可选链接至一个主页和随机的维基百科链接。

en: Displays a simplified cart
zh_CN: 显示一个简化的购物车

en: Displays accepted payment logos
zh_CN: 显示接受付款的标志

en: Displays eShop cart
zh_CN: 显示eShop物车

en: Displays products
zh_CN: 显示产品

en: Don't forget to set the<br /><a href="%s">State/County/Province</a><br />on the shipping pages.
zh_CN: 不要忘记设置运送网页上的<a href="%s">州/县/省</a> 。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download All Files
zh_CN: 下载所有文件

en: Download Item Missing
zh_CN: 下载物品丢失

en: Download all files
zh_CN: 下载所有文件

en: Download all transactions
zh_CN: 下载所有的交易

en: Download allowance decreased.
zh_CN: 下载限额减少。

en: Download allowance increased.
zh_CN: 增加下载限额。

en: Download attempts
zh_CN: 下载尝试

en: Download the xml file
zh_CN: xml文件下载

en: Download?
zh_CN: 下载？

en: Downloadable Products
zh_CN: 下载产品

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downloads - page id number
zh_CN: 下载-页面ID

en: Downloads Only
zh_CN: 仅下载

en: Downloads should to be a number!
zh_CN: 下载应该是一个数字！

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉选择

en: Dropdown Select
zh_CN: 下拉选择

en: Duplicated Transaction Id.
zh_CN: 重复交易ID。

en: Duplicated-
zh_CN: 重复-

en: EAN <small>European Article Number is a 13 digit number often below the bar code of the item.</small>
zh_CN: EAN的<small>European Article Number是在该产品条形码下的一个十三位数字。</small>

en: ERROR Payment
zh_CN: 错误付款

en: ERROR! eShop requires that the %1$s and %2$s directories are writable before the plugin can be activated.
zh_CN: 错误！eShop插件要求 %1$s 和 %2$s 在启用前必须可写。

en: Edit Cart
zh_CN: 编辑过的购物车

en: Edit File details
zh_CN: 编辑文件的细节

en: Edit Style
zh_CN: 编辑样式

en: Edit a discount code
zh_CN: 编辑折扣程序代码

en: Edit admin note
zh_CN: 编辑管理员注意

en: Edit this discount
zh_CN: 编辑此折扣

en: Either "Spend" or "% Discount" was not valid so both values were unset!
zh_CN: "Spend" 或者 "% 折扣" 无效，所以两个选项的值均没有被设置。

en: Either your email address or code is incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 无论您的电子邮件地址或者程序代码不正确，请再试一次。

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Content
zh_CN: 电子邮件内容

en: Email Template Editor
zh_CN: 电子邮件模板编辑器

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email sent successfully.
zh_CN: 电子邮件发送成功。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Empty Cart
zh_CN: 清空购物车

en: Enable Tax
zh_CN: 启用税金

en: End Date
zh_CN: 结束日期

en: Enter Details
zh_CN: 输入详情

en: Enter new code
zh_CN: 输入新的程序代码

en: Enter your custom message:
zh_CN: 输入您的自定义消息：

en: Enter your subject line:
zh_CN: 输入您的主题：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error uploading file
zh_CN: 错误上载文件

en: Error, please contact site owner.
zh_CN: 错误，请联络网站管理员。

en: Error: Notes were not changed.
zh_CN: 错误：备注没有改变。

en: Error: That product is currently not available.
zh_CN: 错误：该产品无现货。

en: Error: That quantity is not available for that product.
zh_CN: 错误：该产品数量不足。

en: Error: The quantity must contain numbers only, with a 999 maximum.
zh_CN: 错误：数量只能包含数字，最好数量为999。

en: Error: The quantity must contain numbers only, with a maximum of %s.
zh_CN: 错误：必须包含数量数字，最大为%s

en: Euros
zh_CN: 欧元

en: Example: AZ, Arizona,4
zh_CN: 例如：AZ, Arizona,4

en: Existing Option Sets
zh_CN: 现有的选项设置

en: Expiration date <small>(or how long a product will be available.)</small>
zh_CN: 到期日<small>（或多久产品有货。）</small>

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed Order
zh_CN: 失败订单

en: Failed Orders
zh_CN: 失败订单

en: Failed to move file
zh_CN: 移动文件失败

en: Failed to write file to disk.
zh_CN: 无法写入文件到硬盘。

en: Feat.
zh_CN: 精选。

en: Featured
zh_CN: 精选

en: Featured Order by
zh_CN: 推荐排序

en: Featured Product
zh_CN: 产品展示

en: Featured products.
zh_CN: 特色产品。

en: Featured/Sale Order by
zh_CN: 促销订单排序按

en: File Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File deleted successfully
zh_CN: 文件删除成功

en: File details
zh_CN: 文件详细信息

en: File moved
zh_CN: 文件已移动

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File updated successfully
zh_CN: 文件更新成功

en: Files uploaded via the plugin -  deleted
zh_CN: 上传的文件通过插件-删除

en: Filling in fields here will save you having to enter them each time you purchase something from our shop.
zh_CN: 在这里设置好，您以后就不必每次输入啦。

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: For Simulator use "123456789"
zh_CN: 对于测试，可使用"123456789"

en: For Simulator use "Password"
zh_CN: 对于测试，可使用「密码」

en: For site wide display of Product Details, can be amended per product by the addition of the shortcode <code>[eshop_details]</code>
zh_CN: 展示产品详情可以使用简码：<code>[eshop_details]</code>

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Free Ship - Limited by Date
zh_CN: 免费运输-有限的日期

en: Free Ship - Limited by Uses
zh_CN: 免费运输-有限的使用

en: Free Ship - Limited by Uses and Date
zh_CN: 免费运输-有限的使用和日期

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免费送货

en: Free Shipping if you spend over
zh_CN: 现在购买，免费送货

en: Full Cart
zh_CN: 完整的购物车

en: Full name:
zh_CN: 全名：

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: General product settings.
zh_CN: 总产品设置。

en: HTTP redirection in the browser/URL of the merchant's post-payment page:
zh_CN: 在浏览器中的HTTP将复位向 / 付款后呈现的页面连结：

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help - page id number
zh_CN: 帮助-页面ID

en: Hide cart and checkout pages until items are in cart.
zh_CN: 隐藏购物车和结账页面。

en: Hide download all form
zh_CN: 隐藏所有下载表格

en: Hide sub pages from menu until top level page is visited.
zh_CN: 从选单中隐藏子页，直到顶层网页被访问。

en: Hide the Additional information form fields.
zh_CN: 隐藏其他信息的表单域。

en: Hide the shipping address form fields.
zh_CN: 隐藏送货地址的表单域。

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_CN: 港元

en: How many times can this be used (leave blank for unlimited)
zh_CN: 可以使用多少次（空白则无限）

en: How many times can this be used - must be numeric, or blank
zh_CN: 可以使用多少次-必须是数字，或空白

en: How many to show
zh_CN: 多少显示

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: ID Number
zh_CN: 页面ID

en: INVALID Payment
zh_CN: 无效付款

en: ISBN <small>The unique 10- or 13-digit number assigned to every printed book.</small>
zh_CN: ISBN <small>分配给每一个印刷书籍独特的10位或13位数字。</small>

en: If the payment's status is "accepted", "on hold" or "uncertain".
zh_CN: 如果支付是「确定」，「暂存」或「不确定状态」。

en: If the payment's status is "cancelled by the client" or "too many rejections by the acquirer".
zh_CN: 如果付款的状态是「见客户端」或「拒绝所有」。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to Paypal, please use the <em>Proceed to Paypal</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您的网页没有自动定向到PayPal，请点击一下<em>Paypal</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to Payson, please use the <em>Proceed to Payson</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动转到 Payson，请使用<em>使用 Payson</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to authorize.net, please use the <em>Proceed to Authorize.net</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动转到authorize.net，请使用<em>继续执行Authorize.net</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to eProcessingNetwork, please use the <em>Proceed to eProcessingNetwork</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动转到eProcessingNetwork，请使用<em>继续执行eProcessingNetwork</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to iDeal, please use the <em>Proceed to iDeal</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动复位向到iDeal，请使用<em>继续执行iDeal的</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to ogone, please use the <em>Proceed to ogone</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动复位向到ogone，请使用<em>Proceed to ogone</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected to webtopay, please use the <em>Proceed to webtopay</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动转到webtopay，请使用<em>继续执行webtopay</em>按钮。

en: If you are not automatically redirected, please use the <em>Proceed</em> button.
zh_CN: 如果您没有自动复位向，请使用<em>开始</em>按钮。

en: If you enter the page id of your main Shop page, then eShop will use that for the <strong>Continue Shopping</strong> link. Leave this blank and eShop will either link to the last product, or to the main page of your site automatically.
zh_CN: 如果你输入你的主要商店页的页面ID，那么eShop将使用此ID在<strong>继续购物</strong>的连结上。留空则会链接到最后的产品并且自动转向您的网站主页。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image + Text
zh_CN: 图片 +文字

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Images or text
zh_CN: 图片或文字

en: In all cases deleting the entry will disable the discount.
zh_CN: 在所有情况下删除该项将停用折扣。

en: Includes all orders.
zh_CN: 包括所有的订单。

en: Including Discount of <span>%s%%</span>
zh_CN: 包括</span>折扣<span>%s%%</span>

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increase download allowance by 1
zh_CN: 增加1个下载限额

en: Indian Rupee
zh_CN: 印度卢比

en: Invalid and Failed Payment
zh_CN: 无效，付款失败

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Israeli Shekel
zh_CN: 以色列谢克尔

en: Item Description
zh_CN: 物品说明

en: Item or Unit Data
zh_CN: 项目或单位数据

en: Items
zh_CN: 项目

en: Japan Yen
zh_CN: 日本日元

en: Just totals
zh_CN: 只显示总额

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Latest(from plugin)
zh_CN: 最新（插件）

en: Latvijas lats
zh_CN: Latvijas拉特

en: Links to extra pages
zh_CN: 额外的网页连结

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lithuanian Litas
zh_CN: 立陶宛立特

en: Live
zh_CN: 开始营业

en: Local File
zh_CN: 本地文件

en: Local Tax rates (for your Country).
zh_CN: 当地税率（你所在的国家）

en: Local Tax rates.
zh_CN: 当地税率

en: MD5-Hash Phrase(was Secret Answer)
zh_CN: MD5-Hash Phrase(是 Secret Answer)

en: MPN <small>Manufacturer's Part Number is a unique code determined by the manufacturer for that product.</small>
zh_CN: MPN  <small>Manufacturer's Part Number是一个由产品的制造商赋予的独特程序代码。</small>

en: Mac - Download the xml file
zh_CN: Mac -下载xml文件

en: Mac users Download all transactions
zh_CN: Mac用户下载的所有交易

en: Mailing Address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Mailing Address:
zh_CN: 账单地址：

en: Main account Email address
zh_CN: 主账号电邮地址

en: Mark order as:
zh_CN: 标记顺序为：

en: Mark orders as:
zh_CN: 标记订单内容：

en: Marked as Featured
zh_CN: 标记为精选

en: Max weight allowed
zh_CN: 最大允许重量

en: Max. Weight %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 最大重量 %1$s %2$s

en: Maximum purchase quantity per product (leave blank for no limit)
zh_CN: 每一产品的最大购买量（留空为不限制）

en: Menu Order
zh_CN: 选单命令

en: Merchant Gateways
zh_CN: 商家网络网关

en: Merchant ID
zh_CN: 商家ID

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mexican Peso
zh_CN: 墨西哥比绍

en: Min. Cart value
zh_CN: 最小购物车值

en: Min/Max Quantities
zh_CN: 最小/最大数量

en: Minimal checkout form. (this also disables shipping costs)
zh_CN: 最简洁的结账页面。（运费将不会被显示）

en: Minimum purchase quantity per product (leave blank for no limit)
zh_CN: 每一产品的最低购买数量（留空为不限制）

en: Missing
zh_CN: 缺少的

en: Missing a temporary folder.
zh_CN: 缺少一个临时活页夹。

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: My Orders
zh_CN: 我的订单

en: MySQL Tables - deleted
zh_CN: MySQL表-删除

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名：

en: New
zh_CN: 新的

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_CN: 新西兰元

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No (or select)
zh_CN: 没有（或选择）

en: No Merchant Gateway selected, eShop has been put in Test Mode
zh_CN: 没有商家网络网关选择，eShop已经设置为测试模式

en: No active gateways..
zh_CN: 没有已被激活的网关

en: No file indicated
zh_CN: 没有文件说明

en: No file was uploaded.
zh_CN: 没有文件被上传。

en: No modes setup
zh_CN: 无模式设置

en: No orders were selected.
zh_CN: 没有被选中的订单。

en: No products found for that letter or number.
zh_CN: 没有找到该产品。

en: No, or select tax band
zh_CN: 不，或选择税级

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Note for customer (will be displayed on their order view page)
zh_CN: 温馨提示（将显示在客户的订购页面）

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Notes
zh_CN: 记录

en: Notes changed successfully.
zh_CN: 注释更改成功。

en: Nothing here yet.
zh_CN: 这里什么都没有。

en: Nothing to see here, move along.
zh_CN: 这里什么都没有，已经被移除。

en: Number of Purchases
zh_CN: 购买数量

en: Number of Tax bands
zh_CN: 税级的数量

en: Number of Zones to utilise
zh_CN: 被用来分区的数字

en: Number of download attempts should be numeric, a default of 3 has been applied.
zh_CN: 下载的尝试次数应该是数字，默认为3。

en: Number of downloads remaining
zh_CN: 其余数量下载

en: Number of tax bands should be numeric.
zh_CN: 税级的数量必须为数字。

en: On Sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: Only Products in Stock
zh_CN: 只显示库存商品

en: Only the first option field is used for this type.
zh_CN: 只有第一个选项空会被应用于这个种类。

en: Option
zh_CN: 型号/规格

en: Option Hide
zh_CN: 选项隐藏

en: Option Set Created
zh_CN: 选项设置建立

en: Option Set Deleted
zh_CN: 选项设置删除

en: Option Set Updated
zh_CN: 选项设置更新

en: Option Sets
zh_CN: 选项设置

en: Option sets reference table
zh_CN: 选项设置参考表

en: Option/Price
zh_CN: 选项/价格

en: Options - deleted
zh_CN: 选项-删除

en: Options for
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options per product
zh_CN: 每个产品的选项

en: Options per product should be numeric and be greater than 0, a default of 3 has been applied.
zh_CN: 每个产品的选择应该是大于0的数字，默认为13。

en: Order
zh_CN: 购买

en: Order Details
zh_CN: 订单明细

en: Order Received
zh_CN: 订购日期

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order Type
zh_CN: 订单类型

en: Order comments:
zh_CN: 订购评论：

en: Order notifications are sent to this address.
zh_CN: 订购通知发送到这个地址。

en: Order placed on
zh_CN: 订单置于

en: Order status changed successfully.
zh_CN: 订单状态更改成功。

en: Ordered on
zh_CN: 启用

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders Awaiting Payment
zh_CN: 待付款订单

en: Orders Display
zh_CN: 显示订单

en: Orders per page
zh_CN: 每页订单数

en: Orders per page should be numeric, a default of 10 has been applied.
zh_CN: 每页订单数应为数字，默认为10。

en: Orders that are
zh_CN: 订单是

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Out of Stock message
zh_CN: 缺货信息

en: Overwrite file if it exists
zh_CN: 覆盖文件如果存在

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page content associated with products.
zh_CN: 与产品有关的网页内容。

en: Page id (transforms text above into a link).
zh_CN: 网页ID（转换成一个连结文本段）。

en: Page, Post, Tag &amp; Category IDs or Tag/Category names - comma separated
zh_CN: 页面，文章，标签及分类标识或标签/分类名称 - 请用逗号分隔

en: Page/Post IDs - comma separated
zh_CN: 页面/文章 IDs - 逗号分隔

en: Pages generated by the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件生成的页面。

en: Pay Via
zh_CN: 支付方式

en: Pay Via:
zh_CN: 支付方式：

en: Pay via
zh_CN: 确认支付方式

en: Payment Accepted <small> comma delimited list of payment methods available.</small>
zh_CN: 接受的付款方式<small>以逗号分隔可用的付款方式列表。</small>

en: Payment for goods and services (of no. [order_nr]) ([site_name])
zh_CN: 支付货物和服务(of no. [order_nr])  ([site_站点])

en: Paypal has reported an invalid payment.
zh_CN: Paypal 报告了一个无效的付款。

en: Paypal has reported an invalid, and failed payment.
zh_CN: Paypal 报告了一个无效的或者未支付。

en: Paypal has reported an invalid, and failed payment. The pending reason for this is
zh_CN: Paypal报告了一个无效的，并没有支付。此等候的原因是

en: Paypal memo:
zh_CN: Paypal备忘录：

en: Payson IPN -
zh_CN: 声 IPN -

en: Payson minimum of %s SEK applied.
zh_CN: Payson 最低限额 %s SEK applied.

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待

en: Pending Order
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending Orders
zh_CN: 等待订单

en: Pending Payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage must be a number above 0
zh_CN: 百分比必须大于0

en: Percentage must be a number no greater than 100.00
zh_CN: 百分比必须是一个不超过100.00 的数量

en: Percentage size of thumbnail image shown in cart - leave blank to not show the image.
zh_CN: 购物车中的缩略图百分比大小-留空不显示缩略图。

en: Philippine Pesos
zh_CN: 菲律宾比绍

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话：

en: Placement
zh_CN: 配置

en: Please Choose Shipping
zh_CN: 请选择运送方式

en: Please Enter Your Details
zh_CN: 请输入您的详细信息

en: Please Select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please select
zh_CN: 请选择

en: Please try checkout your order again.
zh_CN: 请尝试再次结算您的订单。

en: Please try to checkout your order again.
zh_CN: 请尝试再次结算您的订单。

en: Please wait, your order is being processed&#8230;
zh_CN: 请稍候，您的订单正在处理中&#8230;

en: Plugin deactivated
zh_CN: 插件停用

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pounds Sterling
zh_CN: 英镑

en: Prev
zh_CN: 向前

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price incorrect, please only enter a numeric value.
zh_CN: 价格不正确，请输入一个合理的数值。

en: Price:
zh_CN: 价格：

en: Privacy Policy - page id number
zh_CN: 隐私政策-页面ID

en: Proceed &raquo;
zh_CN: 继续 &raquo;

en: Proceed to Checkout &raquo;
zh_CN: 结账&raquo;

en: Proceed to Confirmation &raquo;
zh_CN: 提交&raquo;

en: Proceed to Paypal &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 Paypal &raquo;

en: Proceed to Payson &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 Payson &raquo;

en: Proceed to authorize.net &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 authorize.net &raquo;

en: Proceed to eProcessingNetwork &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 eProcessingNetwork &raquo;

en: Proceed to iDeal &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 iDeal  &raquo;

en: Proceed to ogone
zh_CN: 使用 ogone

en: Proceed to webtopay &raquo;
zh_CN: 使用 webtopay  &raquo;

en: Processing&#8230;
zh_CN: 处理中&#8230;

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Description
zh_CN: 产品描述

en: Product Details
zh_CN: 产品详情

en: Product Entry
zh_CN: 产品导入

en: Product Information - deleted
zh_CN: 产品信息-删除

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product On Sale
zh_CN: 促销中的商品

en: Product Options
zh_CN: 产品选项

en: Product Quick reference table
zh_CN: 产品快速参考表

en: Product Settings
zh_CN: 产品设置

en: Product expiry in days
zh_CN: 产品到期（日）

en: Product feed for %1$s
zh_CN: 为 %1$s 提供的产品Feed

en: Product in sale
zh_CN: 促销中的产品

en: Product not found
zh_CN: 商品未找到

en: Product on sale
zh_CN: 促销中的商品

en: Product type
zh_CN: 产品类型

en: Product type <small>The type of product being offered.</small>
zh_CN: 产品类型 <small>产品类型。</small>

en: Products
zh_CN: 全站商品

en: Products Table
zh_CN: 产品表格

en: Products have been updated.
zh_CN: 产品已更新。

en: Products in stock.
zh_CN: 产品库存。

en: Products.
zh_CN: 产品。

en: Profile for %1$s
zh_CN: 资料文档 %1$s

en: Public Name
zh_CN: 公共名称

en: Purc.
zh_CN: 采购

en: Purchases
zh_CN: 采购

en: Purchases should to be a number!
zh_CN: 付费应该是一个数字！

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quantity was not numeric, a default of 25 has been applied.
zh_CN: 数量非数字 默认值25已被应用。

en: Quantity:
zh_CN: 数量：

en: Radio Buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Random product
zh_CN: 随机产品

en: Records deleted
zh_CN: 记录中删除

en: Reference or <abbr title="Purchase Order number">PO</abbr>
zh_CN: 参考编号或<abbr title="订单号">PO</abbr>

en: Reference or <dfn title="Purchase Order number">PO</dfn>
zh_CN: 相关主题或<dfn title="订单ID">订单编号</dfn>

en: Reference or PO:
zh_CN: 参考／订单编号:

en: Reference/PO:
zh_CN: 参考/订单编号:

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 参考：

en: Refunded Payment
zh_CN: 退款

en: Regards, Your friendly automated response.
zh_CN: 自动回复，对您友好的问候。

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Removal of User meta data(address fields etc.).
zh_CN: 删除用户元数据（地址栏等）。

en: Removal of files generated by the plugin.
zh_CN: 去除的插件生成的文件。

en: Removal of files uploaded via the plugin (downloads).
zh_CN: 去除通过插件（下载）上传的文件。

en: Removal of meta data(product information) associated with a product page.
zh_CN: 去除（产品信息）产品页面关联的元数据。

en: Removal of the database tables created by the plugin.
zh_CN: 去除插件建立的数据库表。

en: Reset Now
zh_CN: 现在重设

en: Reset eShop Base
zh_CN: 重置eShop基本设置

en: Return
zh_CN: 返回

en: Ringgit Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚林吉特

en: S/R
zh_CN: 卖价

en: SS2 not verified
zh_CN: SS2 没有被检查

en: Sale
zh_CN: 促销

en: Sale Price
zh_CN: 促销价格

en: Sale Price incorrect, please only enter a numeric value.
zh_CN: 促销价格是不正确的，请只输入一个数值。

en: Sales Tax
zh_CN: 销售税

en: Sales Tax:
zh_CN: 销售税:

en: Sales tax rates
zh_CN: 销售税率

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Secondary Email address
zh_CN: 子帐号电子邮件地址:

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Select a reply-to address:
zh_CN: 选择一个回复地址：

en: Select your Country
zh_CN: 选择您的国家

en: Select your State
zh_CN: 选择您的国家

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send a form email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件的形式

en: Send a notification to:
zh_CN: 发送通知给：

en: Send buyers email address to paypal?
zh_CN: 将买家的电子邮件地址发送到Paypal？

en: Set State/County/Province
zh_CN: 设置州/县/省

en: Set display type
zh_CN: 设置显示类型

en: Ship Class
zh_CN: 运送级别

en: Ship To Address
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Ship To Company
zh_CN: 运送公司

en: Ship To Name
zh_CN: 运送名称

en: Ship To Phone
zh_CN: 运送电话

en: Ship To Shipping Zone:
zh_CN: 运输物流：

en: Ship to City
zh_CN: 运送市区

en: Ship to Country
zh_CN: 运送的国家

en: Ship to State/County/Province
zh_CN: 运送州/县/省

en: Ship to Zip
zh_CN: 运送的邮编

en: Shipped
zh_CN: 已运送

en: Shipped Order
zh_CN: 出货订单

en: Shipped Orders
zh_CN: 出货订单

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 运费

en: Shipping Address
zh_CN: 送货地址

en: Shipping Address:
zh_CN: 送货地址：

en: Shipping Charge:
zh_CN: 运费：

en: Shipping Classes and Zones
zh_CN: 航运类和区

en: Shipping Modes (by weight) - 1 mode per line
zh_CN: 运输方式（按重量计算） - 1，行模式

en: Shipping Modes, by weight and zone
zh_CN: 运输方式，按重量和区域

en: Shipping Rate
zh_CN: 运费

en: Shipping Rate:
zh_CN: 运费率：

en: Shipping Rates
zh_CN: 运费

en: Shipping Rates changed successfully.
zh_CN: 运费更改成功。

en: Shipping Zone
zh_CN: 航运区

en: Shipping Zone:
zh_CN: 运输区：

en: Shipping Zone:
zh_CN: 物流：

en: Shipping Zones
zh_CN: 航运区

en: Shipping Zones by
zh_CN: 由航运区

en: Shipping Zones by (for Methods 1-3)
zh_CN: 送货区按 （方法 1-3）

en: Shipping address (if different)
zh_CN: 送货地址（如不同）

en: Shipping address phone number:
zh_CN: 收货人电话：

en: Shipping rate calculation
zh_CN: 运费计算

en: Shipping rates - page id number
zh_CN: 运费-页面ID

en: Shipping rates by class and zone
zh_CN: 按类别和区域运费

en: Shipping rates by class and zone <small>(subject to change)</small>
zh_CN: 运费按级别和区域<small>（会有变动）</small>

en: Shop Page - page id number
zh_CN: 店页面-页面的ID

en: Shopping Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Shopping Cart information
zh_CN: 购物车信息

en: Shopping cart contents overview
zh_CN: 查看我的购物车

en: Short Admin Name
zh_CN: 管理员名称

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show Download details in emails
zh_CN: 在email中显示下载细节

en: Show Options as
zh_CN: 显示选择，

en: Show Shipping Zones on Shipping Rates Page
zh_CN: 在运送价格页面显示运送区域

en: Show add to cart forms on WordPress post listings. <span class="warn"><span>Warning</span> this can invalidate your html!</span>
zh_CN: 在WordPress的日志上显示增加到购物车的窗体。<span class="warn"><span>警告</span>这可能会使您的HTML失效！</span>

en: Show products for
zh_CN: 显示产品

en: Show random product link
zh_CN: 随机显示产品链接

en: Show search form
zh_CN: 显示搜索方式

en: Show when empty
zh_CN: 显示当空

en: Sign me up to the site so I can view my orders.
zh_CN: 我要在网站注册，以便查看与管理我的订单。

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_CN: 新加坡元

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Sku
zh_CN: 产品编码

en: Some errors were found:
zh_CN: 发现一些错误：

en: Sorry that name isn't allowed. Try another name.
zh_CN: 不好意思，这个名字不允许。尝试其他名称。

en: Sorry there was an error with the download
zh_CN: 对不起, 下载中出现错误

en: Sorry. The file you are looking for could not be found
zh_CN: 对不起，没找到该文件！

en: Sort Orders by &raquo;
zh_CN: 按&raquo;排序订单

en: Sort Products by &raquo;
zh_CN: 产品分类为 &raquo;

en: South African Rand
zh_CN: 南非兰特

en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特别页

en: Specific Shipping Zones changed successfully
zh_CN: 特定的运输区成功更改

en: Specific products
zh_CN: 具体产品

en: Spend
zh_CN: 开销

en: Spend over to get free shipping
zh_CN: 购物金额已满足免费送货

en: Starting weight
zh_CN: 净重

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: State, County or Province
zh_CN: 设置州/县/省

en: State/County/Province
zh_CN: 省（区县）

en: State/County/Province <small>if not listed above</small>
zh_CN: 省（区县）， <small>如果没有在上面列出</small>

en: State/County/Province Shipping Zones
zh_CN: 州/县/省航运区

en: State/County/Province:
zh_CN: 省（区县）：

en: State:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Statename
zh_CN: 州名

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 情况

en: Status not accepted:
zh_CN: 状态不能被接受:

en: Stk avail.
zh_CN: Stk利用。

en: Stock
zh_CN: 库存

en: Stock Available
zh_CN: 现有库存

en: Stock Available not set, as all details were not filled in.
zh_CN: 没有设置是否现货供应，因为，所有的商品细节都还没有填写

en: Stock Control
zh_CN: 库存控制

en: Stock Level
zh_CN: 库存水平

en: Stock Quantity is incorrect, please only enter a numeric value.
zh_CN: 库存量是不正确的，请只输入一个数值。

en: Style Editor
zh_CN: 样式编辑器

en: Style File Editor.
zh_CN: 样式文件编辑器。

en: Sub ID
zh_CN: 小组编号

en: Sub Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Sub-Total
zh_CN: 实付

en: Subject
zh_CN: 题目

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Successful payment  - page id number
zh_CN: 成功付款-页面ID

en: Suggested random codes:
zh_CN: 建议随机码：

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: TEST-
zh_CN: 测试-

en: TEST-Failed
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: Tag ID
zh_CN: 标签的id

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax %
zh_CN: 税率 %

en: Tax Amt
zh_CN: 税额总数

en: Tax Band
zh_CN: 税级

en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax amt
zh_CN: 总税额

en: Tax by (Shipping) Zones
zh_CN: 税金（按运送区域）

en: Tax rates - page id number
zh_CN: 税率-页面ID

en: Tax rates for Other Countries.
zh_CN: 其他国家的税率。

en: Tax rates page ID was not a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 税率页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: Tax shipping?
zh_CN: 运费收税？

en: Template exists
zh_CN: 模板存在

en: Template is blank
zh_CN: 模板是空白

en: Template tags for Email Content
zh_CN: 为电子邮件内容模板标记

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Template?
zh_CN: 模板？

en: Test Mode
zh_CN: 测试模式

en: Test Mode &#8212; No money will be collected.
zh_CN: 测试模式 &#8212-不会被收取费用。

en: Test Mode &#8212; No money will be collected. This page will not auto redirect in test mode.
zh_CN: 测试模式 &#8212; 不会被收取费用。此网页不会在测试模式中自动导向。

en: Testing
zh_CN: eShop测试

en: Testing: Cash awaiting payment -
zh_CN: 测试：等待现金付款-

en: Testing: Paypal IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：Paypal IPN -

en: Testing: Payson IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：声 IPN -

en: Testing: authorizenet IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：authorizenet IPN -

en: Testing: bank awaiting payment -
zh_CN: 测试：银行转账 -

en: Testing: epn IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：EPN IPN -

en: Testing: ideallite IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：ideallite IPN -

en: Testing: ogone IPN -
zh_CN: 测试：ogone IPN -

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text for the required checkbox.
zh_CN: 所需复选框的文字。

en: Text to add
zh_CN: 添加文本

en: Text to show when Cart is empty:
zh_CN: 当购物车为空时显示文字

en: Textarea
zh_CN: 文本区域

en: Thank you for your order
zh_CN: 感谢您的订购

en: Thank you for your order!
zh_CN: 感谢您的订购！

en: That code already exists
zh_CN: 这个code已经存在

en: That order has now been deleted from the system.
zh_CN: 该订单现在已经从系统中删除。

en: That product does not exist!
zh_CN: 该产品不存在!

en: The Cancelled payment page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 取消付款页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Cart page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 购物车需要有一个页面ID。

en: The Checkout page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 结账页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Downloads page needs to be a page id number.
zh_CN: 下载页面需要一个页面的ID号。

en: The Help page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 帮助页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Main Shop page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 商店主页需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Privacy Policy page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 隐私政策页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Shipping rates page needs to be a valid page id number.
zh_CN: 运费页面需要有一个有效的页面ID。

en: The Stylesheet Has Been Updated
zh_CN: 样式表单已更新

en: The Successful payment page needs to be a page id number.
zh_CN: 付款页面的成功需要有一个页面的ID号。

en: The Template Has Been Changed
zh_CN: 模板已改变

en: The Template Has Been Updated
zh_CN: 模板已更新

en: The business email address in eShop does not match your main email address at Paypal.
zh_CN: 在eShop商务电子邮件地址不匹配您在Paypal的主要电子邮件地址。

en: The contents of the customers order (i.e. their shopping cart)
zh_CN: 顾客的订单内容（i.e.他们的购物车）

en: The date you have chosen is not valid
zh_CN: 您选择的日期有误

en: The following 2 links need to be entered into the Technical information > transaction feedback page.
zh_CN: 下面的链接请到 > 交易反馈页面中输入。

en: The following are the shipping rates by class and zone.
zh_CN: 下面是阶级和区域运费。

en: The following information must be entered at ogone
zh_CN: 下面的信息必须进入ogone

en: The following link needs to be entered into the Technical information > Data and origin verification page.
zh_CN: 下面的连结需要到 > 数据源的页面中输入。

en: The number entered for the image in the cart must be numeric, a default of 75 has been applied.
zh_CN: 为购物车图像输入值必须是数字，默认为75。

en: The order was cancelled at
zh_CN: 这笔款项已被取消于

en: The order was cancelled at PayPal.
zh_CN: 这笔款项已被PayPal取消。

en: The order was cancelled.
zh_CN: 该命令已被取消。

en: The payment failed at iDEAL.
zh_CN: 付款失败的iDEAL.

en: The payment was cancelled at iDEAL.
zh_CN: 这笔款项已被取消。

en: The plugin itself will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 该插件本身并不会被删除。

en: The reference and other messages provided by the customer.
zh_CN: 参考和客户提供的其他信息。

en: The title for the file cannot be blank!
zh_CN: 该文件的标题不能为空！

en: The transaction was not completed successfully at Paypal. The pending reason for this is
zh_CN: 这项交易没有通过paypal成功完成。是因为

en: The transaction was not completed successfully. eShop could not validate the order. Please double check all settings in eShop and at paypal to confirm they are both correct.
zh_CN: 该交易没有完成。eShop无法验证订单。请再次检验eShop和Paypal的设置是正确的。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <code>upload_max_filesize</code> directive in <code>php.ini</code>.
zh_CN: 上传文件超过了由<code>php.ini</code>设置的最大值：<code>php.ini upload_max_filesize</code>。

en: The uploaded file exceeds the <em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em> directive that was specified in the HTML form.
zh_CN: 上传的文件超过了<em>MAX_FILE_SIZE</em>在HTML窗体中的指定。

en: The uploaded file was only partially uploaded.
zh_CN: 上传的文件只有部分被上传。

en: There appears to have been an error, please contact the site admin
zh_CN: 出现错误，请联络网站管理员

en: There are no %s orders.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 订单.

en: There are no orders to display.
zh_CN: 还没有订单显示。

en: There are no products available.
zh_CN: 没有销售的产品。

en: There may have been updates to the style.
zh_CN: 样式中也许有更新。

en: There was an error, and nothing has been deleted.
zh_CN: 有一个错误，没有执行删除。

en: There were some errors in the details you entered&#8230;
zh_CN: 您输入某些细节有错误#8230;

en: There were some errors:
zh_CN: 有错：

en: These links automatically appear on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 这些连结自动出现在结账页面。

en: This affects the form that Paypal shows to the customer.
zh_CN: 这将影响到Paypal显示给顾客的表单。

en: This file is associated with the following product pages:
zh_CN: 此文件与下列产品页面关联：

en: This is a table of our online order shipping rates
zh_CN: 这是我们的网上订购单运费

en: This note is only visible to eShop Admins
zh_CN: 此说明只有eShop的管理员可见

en: This page is normally accessible via the <strong>About</strong> link.
zh_CN: 本页面可以通过的<strong>关于</strong>连结。

en: This resets all product data entered on the <a href="admin.php?page=eshop-base.php">eShop Base Products</a> page.
zh_CN: 这将重置所有产品在<a href="admin.php?page=eshop_base.php">eShop中的产品</a>页面中输入的数据。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: To change the default email that notifies the customer when signing up to you site(if enabled) you may need to install another plugin such as <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/new-user-email-set-up/">New user Email Set Up</a>.
zh_CN: 要更改默认的电子邮件，并通知老客户，您可能需要安装其他插件，如<<a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/new-user-email-set-up/">New user Email Set Up</a> 。

en: Top Download Purchases
zh_CN: 热门下载

en: Top Sellers
zh_CN: 最畅销产品

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Total &raquo;
zh_CN: 总 &raquo;

en: Total Available
zh_CN: 总可用

en: Total Download Purchases
zh_CN: 被下载购买的总数

en: Total Downloads
zh_CN: 总下载

en: Total Downloads:
zh_CN: 总下载：

en: Total Number of Items
zh_CN: 商品的总数

en: Total Order Charges
zh_CN: 总金额

en: Total Purchases:
zh_CN: 总采购额：

en: Total Quantity of Items
zh_CN: 商品的总数

en: Total Tax &raquo;
zh_CN: 总税额 &raquo;

en: Total codes used
zh_CN: 总使用过的程序代码

en: Total paid via %1$s &raquo;
zh_CN: 支付总额的 %1$s &raquo;

en: Total weight:
zh_CN: 总重量：

en: Total with tax &raquo;
zh_CN: 总的含税价格 &raquo;

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: Transaction ID
zh_CN: 交易ID

en: Transaction ID:
zh_CN: 交易编号：

en: Transaction Key
zh_CN: 交易Key

en: Transaction id:
zh_CN: 交易编号：

en: Turkish Lira
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: U.S. Dollars
zh_CN: 美元

en: URL of the merchant page containing the payment form that will call the page:orderstandard.asp
zh_CN: 网址包含付款方式，将调用页面：orderstandard.asp

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 移除

en: Uninstalling eShop will result in the following:
zh_CN: 移除eShop将导致如下：

en: Uninstalling the plugin will not affect the following, and will therefore have to be deleted manually:
zh_CN: 移除插件不会影响以下文件，因此该插件必须手动删除：

en: Unknown Download Files
zh_CN: 未知下载文件

en: Unknown tax rate should be numeric
zh_CN: 未知的税率应该是一个数字

en: Unless you know what you're doing. Leave this to "0"
zh_CN: 除非你知道自己在做什么。否则请离开 "0"

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Cart
zh_CN: 更新购物车

en: Update Notes
zh_CN: 更新说明

en: Update Products
zh_CN: 更新的商品

en: Update Shipping Rates
zh_CN: 更新运费

en: Update Shipping Zones
zh_CN: 更新航运区

en: Update Shipping rate calculation
zh_CN: 更新运费的计算

en: Update Style
zh_CN: 更新风格

en: Update Template
zh_CN: 更新模板

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload Date
zh_CN: 上载日期

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload a File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Use "true" if required, otherwise leave blank
zh_CN: 使用 "true" 如果被要求的话, 不然留空

en: Use All
zh_CN: 使用的所有

en: Use Default Style
zh_CN: 使用预设风格

en: Use Developer test account when in test mode.
zh_CN: 在测试时使用预设的测试账户。

en: Use Rabobank, ING Bank or Simulator
zh_CN: 利用荷兰合作银行，荷兰商业银行或仿真器

en: Use Sale prices
zh_CN: 使用促销价格

en: Use an add to cart image or button?
zh_CN: 使用增加到购物车图片或按钮？

en: Use this form to notify the selected customer at any time, for any reason.
zh_CN: 使用此表可以在任何时候以任何理由发送通知给选定客户。

en: Use this page to modify your default email templates
zh_CN: 使用此网页来修改您的默认电子邮件模板

en: Use this simple <abbr><span class="abbr" title="Cascading Style Sheet">CSS</span></abbr> file editor to modify the default style sheet file.
zh_CN: 使用这个简单的<span class="abbr" title="层迭样式表单"><abbr>CSS</abbr></span>文件编辑器来修改预设的样式表单文件。

en: Use this simple file editor to modify the default email template file.
zh_CN: 使用这个简单的文件编辑器来修改默认的电子邮件模板。

en: Use this to upload your local file. Max file size is
zh_CN: 使用此上载您的本地文件。最大文件大小是

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户ID

en: User Meta - deleted
zh_CN: 用户元 - 删除

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: View Cart
zh_CN: 查看购物车

en: View complete order details
zh_CN: 浏览订单完整的详细信息

en: View xml file
zh_CN: 查看XML文件

en: View your downloads
zh_CN: 查看您的下载

en: Viewing page <span>{CURRENT}</span> of <span>{MAX}</span>
zh_CN: 查看页面 <span>{CURRENT}</span> of <span>{MAX}</span>

en: Viewing page <span>{CURRENT}</span> of <span>{MAX}</span> &#8212; Displaying results <span>{FROM}</span> to <span>{TO}</span> of <span>{TOTAL}</span>
zh_CN: 查看页面 <span>{CURRENT}</span> of <span>{MAX}</span> &#8212; Displaying results <span>{FROM}</span> to <span>{TO}</span> of <span>{TOTAL}</span>

en: Warning: The quantity must equal or be greater than %s, with a maximum of %s.
zh_CN: 警告：数量必须小于或等于 %s ，最大为 %s

en: Warning: deleting all may cause eShop to stop functioning.
zh_CN: 警告：删除所有，可能导致eShop停止运作。

en: Warning: deleting all will cause eShop to stop functioning.
zh_CN: 警告：删除所有将会造成eShop停止运作。

en: Warning: you must supply a quantity.
zh_CN: 警告: 你必须填写一个数量

en: Warning: you must supply a valid quantity.
zh_CN: 警告: 你必须填写一个有效的数量

en: We have not deleted the contents of your shopping cart in case you may want to edit its content.
zh_CN: 我们没有删除您购物车中的内容，以方便您需要时回来编辑您的购物车。

en: We have not emptied your shopping cart in case you want to make changes.
zh_CN: 我们还没有清空购物车，以方便您回来修改您的购物车。

en: We will get on it as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 我们将尽快得到它。

en: Webtopay language (ENG ESP EST FIN FRE GEO GER ITA LAV LIT NOR POL ROU RUS SPA SWE)
zh_CN: Webtopay语言（英语 西班牙语 。。。～暂无中文～）

en: Webtopay project ID
zh_CN: Webtopay项目ID

en: Webtopay signature password
zh_CN: Webtopay签名密码

en: Webtopay user ID
zh_CN: Webtopay用户ID

en: Weight
zh_CN: 重量

en: Weight incorrect, please only enter a numeric value.
zh_CN: 重量不正确，请只输入一个数值。

en: Weight units
zh_CN: 重量单位

en: What to show
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Widgets - deleted
zh_CN: 微件 - 删除

en: Will appear here once number of bands has been set.
zh_CN: 一旦税级的数量被设定后将在此处显示。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes - remaining:
zh_CN: 是-剩余：

en: You can only delete this file if it is <strong>not</strong> associated with a product page.
zh_CN: 您只能删除<strong>不</strong>与产品页面相关的文件。

en: You cannot delete all the Countries!
zh_CN: 您不能删除所有的国家！

en: You currently have no downloadable products
zh_CN: 您目前没有提供下载的产品

en: You have not chosen a <strong>payment option</strong>.
zh_CN: 您没有选择<strong>付款方式</strong> 。

en: You have received a refund notification, eShop doesn't know how to handle these, but details of the notification are included below.
zh_CN: 您收到一个退款提示，eShop不知道该如何处理该提示。提示细节将被列于下方。

en: You may have some outstanding orders to process
    
    regards
    
    Your eShop plugin
zh_CN: 您可能需要处理一些未完成的订单
    
    regards
    
    你的eShop插件

en: You must choose a discount code type
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个折扣程序代码的类型

en: You must have a Merchant Gateway selected before you can go live!
zh_CN: 您必须有一个商店网络网关选择，然后才可以开店！

en: You must have set an eShop from email address before you can go live!
zh_CN: 您必须设置一个eShop的电子邮件地址，然后才可以开店！

en: You must specify a code
zh_CN: 您必须指定程序代码

en: Your CSS matches that included with eShop.
zh_CN: 你的 CSS 适用于 eShop.

en: Your active theme has an eshop style sheet, eshop.css, and will be used in preference to the default style below. Therefore changes made via the style editor below will not show on your site.
zh_CN: 您的主题有一个eShop样式表单，eshop.css，（eShop优先使用默认样式）。当然，你也可以通过下面的样式编辑器自己设定。

en: Your email address and code are correct, however you have no downloads remaining.
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址和密码是正确的，但你没有下载剩余。

en: Your iDEAL payment has been succesfully received.
zh_CN: 你的iDeal付款已成功接收。

en: Your iDEAL payment has been succesfully recieved.
zh_CN: 你的付款已成功接收。

en: Your iDEAL payment has not been received yet, and currently has status "ERROR".
zh_CN: 你的iDeal款项任然未定，目前状态为"ERROR"。

en: Your iDEAL payment has not been revieced yet, and currently has status "CANCEL".
zh_CN: 你的款项仍未revieced，目前的状态是「取消」。

en: Your iDEAL payment has not been revieced yet, and currently has status "ERROR".
zh_CN: 你的款项仍revieced未定，目前状态为「错误」。

en: Your order from
zh_CN: 您的订单来自

en: Your payment was not accepted at eProcessingNetwork and your order has been cancelled
zh_CN: 您的付款不被接受，您在eProcessingNetwork的订单已被取消

en: Your shopping cart is currently empty.
zh_CN: 您的购物车目前是空的。

en: Zip
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Zip/Post Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码：

en: Zip/Post code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Zip/Post code:
zh_CN: 邮编：

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区

en: Zone %1$d
zh_CN: 区域 %1$d

en: Zone 1
zh_CN: 1区

en: Zone 2
zh_CN: 2区

en: Zone 3
zh_CN: 3区

en: Zone 4
zh_CN: 4区

en: Zone 5
zh_CN: 5区

en: Zone:
zh_CN: 区：

en: amend
zh_CN: 修改

en: bank
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: bank awaiting payment -
zh_CN: 银行转账 -

en: cash
zh_CN: 现金

en: decimal price amendment
zh_CN: 十进制的价格修正

en: download
zh_CN: 下载

en: downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: eShop
zh_CN: eShop设置

en: eShop About
zh_CN: 关于eShop

en: eShop Admin
zh_CN: eShop管理

en: eShop Base
zh_CN: eShop特色

en: eShop Base Options
zh_CN: eShop选项

en: eShop Base Product
zh_CN: eShop中的产品

en: eShop Base Products
zh_CN: eShop特色产品

en: eShop Base product data has been reset.
zh_CN: eShop中的产品数据已被重置。

en: eShop Base settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop基础设置已更新。

en: eShop Cart
zh_CN: eShop购物车

en: eShop Cart (Improved)
zh_CN: eShop购物车（被改良）

en: eShop Customer Contact
zh_CN: eShop客户联络信息

en: eShop Data
zh_CN: eShop资料

en: eShop Discount Codes
zh_CN: eShop折扣码

en: eShop Discount settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop折扣设置已更新。

en: eShop Discounts
zh_CN: eShop 折扣

en: eShop Download settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop下载设置已更新。

en: eShop Downloads
zh_CN: eShop下载

en: eShop Downloads Only
zh_CN: 仅提供下载的eShop

en: eShop Email Templates
zh_CN: eShop邮件模板

en: eShop From email address
zh_CN: eShop电邮地址

en: eShop Help
zh_CN: eShop帮助

en: eShop Merchant Gateways
zh_CN: eShop批发商网关

en: eShop Merchant Gateways updated.
zh_CN: eShop商家网络网关更新。

en: eShop Options
zh_CN: 商店选项

en: eShop Orders
zh_CN: 商店订单

en: eShop Orders Stats
zh_CN: eShop订单统计

en: eShop Page settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop页面设置已更新。

en: eShop Payments
zh_CN: eShop接受付款

en: eShop Payments Accepted
zh_CN: eShop接受付款

en: eShop Payments Widget Title:
zh_CN: eShop付费小工具的名称：

en: eShop Product Search
zh_CN: eShop产品搜索

en: eShop Product Stats
zh_CN: eShop 产品统计

en: eShop Products
zh_CN: eShop产品

en: eShop Sales Tax settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop销售税设置已更新。

en: eShop Settings
zh_CN: eShop设置

en: eShop Shipping
zh_CN: eShop运输

en: eShop Stats
zh_CN: 商店统计

en: eShop Status
zh_CN: eShop状态

en: eShop Style
zh_CN: eShop风格

en: eShop Styles
zh_CN: eShop样式

en: eShop Tax Rates
zh_CN: eShop税率

en: eShop Tax Settings
zh_CN: eShop税金设置。

en: eShop Test Mode
zh_CN: eShop测试模式

en: eShop Uninstall
zh_CN: eShop移除

en: eShop Widget for displaying products
zh_CN: eShop显示产品的小工具

en: eShop emails
zh_CN: eShop电邮

en: eShop general settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop基本设置已更新。

en: eShop help:
zh_CN: eShop帮助：

en: eShop is Live
zh_CN: eShop上线

en: eShop is currently <span class="live">Live</span>.
zh_CN: eShop正在<span class="live">营业中</span> 。

en: eShop is currently in <span class="test">Test Mode</span>.
zh_CN: eShop正在<span class="test">测试中</span> 。

en: eShop products pages and posts only
zh_CN: eShop产品分页和文章专用

en: eShop settings updated.
zh_CN: eShop设置已更新。

en: eShop status
zh_CN: eShop状态

en: eShop template files deleted
zh_CN: eShop模板文件删除

en: eShop uninstalled.
zh_CN: 移除eShop

en: eShop: Accessible e-commerce plugin for Wordpress
zh_CN: eShop: 方便使用的e-commerce plugin for Wordpress

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: edit details for
zh_CN: 编辑详情

en: epn IPN -
zh_CN: EPN IPN -

en: eshop Base details for this product have been updated.
zh_CN: 商店产品详细数据已更新。

en: eshop INVALID Payment
zh_CN: eShop支付无效

en: eshop Invalid and Failed Payment
zh_CN: eShop支付系统无效或者失败

en: eshop Order Listing
zh_CN: eShop订购清单

en: eshop Settings have been updated.
zh_CN: eShop设置已更新。

en: eshop_payments
zh_CN: eShop_接受付款

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: has successfully overwritten existing file
zh_CN: 已成功覆盖现有文件

en: has successfully uploaded
zh_CN: 已成功上传

en: have now been <strong>completely</strong> deleted.
zh_CN: 已经<strong>完全</strong>删除。

en: hours old
zh_CN: 超时

en: in cart
zh_CN: 在购物车内

en: in one zip file.
zh_CN: 在一个zip文件。

en: is not valid.
zh_CN: 是无效的。

en: it <strong>already exists!</strong>
zh_CN: 文件<strong>已经存在！</strong>

en: item
zh_CN: 物品

en: items
zh_CN: 物品

en: not applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: order
zh_CN: 订单

en: orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: reference number
zh_CN: 参考编号

en: the status of the order.
zh_CN: 订单的状态。
