Email Users - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (149 entries)

en: Email Users
zh_CN: 邮件用户

en: Notify Users About this Post
zh_CN: 通知用户关于这篇文章

en: Notify Users About this Page
zh_CN: 通知用户关于这个页面

en: Notify Users
zh_CN: 通知用户

en: Send to User(s)
zh_CN: 发到用户

en: Send to Group(s)
zh_CN: 发到群组

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: Email Preferences
zh_CN: 邮件选项

en: Accept to receive post or page notification emails
zh_CN: 接受接受文章或页面通知电子邮件

en: Accept to receive emails sent to multiple recipients (but still accept emails sent only to me)
zh_CN: 接受接收电子邮件发送给多个收件人（但仍然能接受只发送给我的电子邮件）

en: The email address (%s) of the user you are trying to send mail to is not a valid email address format.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址 (%s) 不是一个有效的电子邮件地址格式的用户，你正试图将邮件发送到。

en: Invalid email address ("%s") found.
zh_CN: 无效的电子邮件地址 ("%s") found.

en: Make a Donation
zh_CN: 进行捐款

en: Plugin's Home Page
zh_CN: 插件的主页

en: Discover other Plugins by MarvinLabs
zh_CN: 探索其他插件由MarvinLabs开发

en: If Email-Users is not robust enough or if you want to allow your users to communicate with each other, try:
zh_CN: 如果插件是不是足够强大，如果你想允许用户互相沟通，尝试：

en: More Plugins from Mike Walsh
zh_CN: 迈克·沃尔什更多插件

en: You are not allowed to send emails to users.
zh_CN: 您没有被允许向用户发送电子邮件。

en: Please correct the errors displayed above and try again.
zh_CN: 请更正上面显示的错误，然后再试一次。

en: Mail format
zh_CN: 邮件格式

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Sender
zh_CN:  寄件人

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 接收者

en: You are only allowed to select one user at a time.
zh_CN: 你一次只能选择一个用户。

en: You can select multiple users by pressing the CTRL key.  When selecting multiple users, any user who should not receive Mass Email will be filtered from the recipient list.
zh_CN: 你可以在用户列表中键选择用户，从收件人列表中不应该接受任何用户群发邮件会被过滤。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Message
zh_CN: 内容

en: Send Email
zh_CN: 发送邮件

en: You are not allowed to send emails to user groups.
zh_CN: 你不允许发送电子邮件的用户群体。

en: You can select multiple groups by pressing the CTRL key.
zh_CN: 您可以通过按住Ctrl键选择多个组。

en: Only the groups having at least one user that accepts group mails appear here.
zh_CN: 至少有一个用户可以接受群邮件的群体才会出现在这里。

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: You are not allowed to notify users about posts and pages.
zh_CN: 你不允许通知用户有关的文章和网页。

en: Trying to notify users of a %s without passing the %s id!
zh_CN: 试图通知用户 %s 没有通过 %s id!

en: Notify Users of a %s
zh_CN: 通知用户 %s

en: Please select the %s that you wish to notify users about.
zh_CN: 请选择 %s 您要通知用户。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Mail will be sent as:
zh_CN: 将发送邮件为：

en: Use CTRL key to select/deselect multiple items
zh_CN: 使用CTRL键选择/取消选择多个项目

en: The users that did not agree to receive notifications do not appear here.
zh_CN: 用户不同意接收通知并没有出现在这里。

en: You are not allowed to change the options of this plugin.
zh_CN: 您不得改变这个插件的选项。

en: It looks like you have an old version of the plugin activated. Please deactivate the plugin and activate it again to complete the installation of the new version.
zh_CN: 它看起来就像你有一个旧版本的插件激活。请停用插件，并再次激活它的新版本，以完成安装。

en: Installed Version:
zh_CN: 安装的版本：

en: Current Version:
zh_CN: 当前版本：

en: Email Users Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户设置

en: Email-Users Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户插件设置

en: Mail Format
zh_CN: 邮件格式

en: Send mail as plain text or HTML by default?
zh_CN: 默认情况下为纯文本或HTML发送邮件？

en: Sort Users By
zh_CN: 排序用户

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名字

en: Display Name (User Login)
zh_CN: 显示名称（用户登录）

en: First Name Last Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: First Name Last Name (User Login)
zh_CN: 姓名（用户登录）

en: Last Name, First Name
zh_CN: 姓，名

en: Last Name, First Name (User Login)
zh_CN: 姓，名（用户登录）

en: User Login
zh_CN: 用户登录

en: User Login (Display Name)
zh_CN: 用户登录（显示名称）

en: User Login (First Name Last Name)
zh_CN: 用户登录（名字姓氏）

en: User Login (Last Name, First Name)
zh_CN: 用户登录（姓，名）

en: Determine how to sort and display names in the User selection list?
zh_CN: 确定如何排序并显示在用户选择列表中的名称？

en: BCC Limit
zh_CN: BCC限制

en: Try 30 if you have problems sending emails to many users (some providers forbid too many recipients in BCC field).
zh_CN: 尝试30如果你有问题，许多用户（有些提供商禁止的收件人太多在BCC领域）发送电子邮件。

en: Default<br/>Notification Subject
zh_CN: 默认<br/>通知主题

en: From Sender<br/>Exclude
zh_CN: 从播放<br/>的排除

en: Exclude sender from email recipient list.
zh_CN: 排除发件人的电子邮件的收件人列表。

en: From Sender<br/>Name Override
zh_CN: 名从播放<br/>的改写

en: A name that can be used in place of the logged in user's name when sending email or notifications.
zh_CN: 登录用户名发送电子邮件或通知时，一个名称，可以用来代替。

en: From Sender Email<br/>Address Override
zh_CN: 从发件人邮箱地址<br/>覆盖

en: An email address that can be used in place of the logged in user's email address when sending email or notifications.
zh_CN: 可以用来代替一个电子邮件地址，登录用户的电子邮件地址发送电子邮件或通知时。

en: Note:  Invalid email addresses are not saved.
zh_CN: 注：无效的电子邮件地址不会被保存。

en: Default<br/>Notification Body
zh_CN: 默认<br/>通知身体

en: Short Code<br/>Processing
zh_CN: 的短代码<br/>处理

en: Process short codes embedded in posts or pages.
zh_CN: 程序短文章或网页中嵌入的代码。

en: User Settings<br/>Table Rows
zh_CN: 所有用户设置<br/>表行

en: By default the table will display 20 rows.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，该表将显示20行。

en: Default<br/>User Settings
zh_CN: 默认<br/>用户设置

en: Allow Users to control their own Email Users settings.
zh_CN: 允许用户控制自己的电子邮件用户设置。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Email-Users Defaults
zh_CN: 默认选项

en: Email-Users has default values for all settings.  When reset, the following values are used.
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户的所有设置的默认值。当复位，使用下列值。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Apply Default Settings
zh_CN: 启用默认值

en: Email-Users Test Notification Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户测试通知邮件

en: Use this Test Notification to verify proper operation of Email-Users.
zh_CN: 使用此测试通知电子邮件用户确认运行正常。

en: Notification Mail Preview (updated when the options are saved)
zh_CN: 通知邮件预览（更新当选项被保存）

en: No post found in the blog in order to build a notification preview.
zh_CN: 没有文章被在博客中发现，以建立通知预览。

en: Send Test Notification to Yourself
zh_CN: 发送测试通知到您自己

en: Email-Users Variables
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户变量

en: Variables you can include in the subject or body templates
zh_CN: 变量可以包括在主题或正文模板

en: Variable
zh_CN: 可变的

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: the link to the blog
zh_CN: 博客的链接

en: the blog's name
zh_CN: 博客的名字

en: the WordPress user name of the person sending the mail
zh_CN: WordPress的用户名发送邮件的人

en: the title of the post you want to highlight
zh_CN: 文章标题要突出显示

en: the excerpt of the post you want to highlight
zh_CN: 摘录的文章，你要突出

en: the link to the post you want to highlight
zh_CN: 文章链接后，你想要突出

en: Email-Users Capabilities
zh_CN: 电子邮件用户的能力

en: Email Users uses capabilities to define what users are allowed to do. Below is a list of the capabilities used by the plugin and the default user role allowed to make these actions.
zh_CN: 邮件用户使用的功能来定义哪些用户被允许做。下面是由插件所使用的能力，允许进行这些操作的默认用户角色的列表。

en: If you want to change the roles having those capabilities, you should use the plugin:
zh_CN: 如果你想改变的角色有那些功能，你应该使用插件：

en: Capability
zh_CN: 能力

en: Default Roles
zh_CN: 默认角色

en: Access this options page.
zh_CN: 访问此选项页。

en: Administrators only.
zh_CN: 只有管理员。

en: Send an email to a single user.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至单个用户

en: Administrators, editors, authors and contributors.
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑，作者和投稿者。

en: Send an email to various users at the same time.
zh_CN: 在相同的时间，不同的用户发送电子邮件至。

en: Administrators, editors and authors.
zh_CN: 管理员，编辑和作者。

en: Notify users of new posts.
zh_CN: 通知用户的新职位。

en: Administrators and editors.
zh_CN: 管理员和编辑。

en: Send an email to user groups.
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至用户群体。

en: You are not allowed to send emails.
zh_CN: 你不允许发送电子邮件。

en: Send Individual Message
zh_CN: 发送邮件给用户

en: Send an email to one or more individual users
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至用户

en: You can send an email to one or more users by selecting them individually.
zh_CN: 您可以发送电子邮件给用户，在列表中选择。

en: Send a Group Message
zh_CN: 发送群组邮件

en: Send an email to one or more user groups
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件至一个或多个用户组

en: You can send an email to one or more user groups (i.e. users belonging to the same WordPress role).
zh_CN: 您可以发送电子邮件给一个或多个用户组（即用户属于相同的WordPress角色）

en: Send Group Message
zh_CN: 发送群组邮件

en: You must specify the mail format.
zh_CN: 您必须指定邮件格式。

en: You must enter at least a recipient.
zh_CN: 您必须选择至少一个收件人。

en: You must enter a subject.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个主题。

en: You must enter some content.
zh_CN: 您必须输入一些内容。

en: No recipients were found.
zh_CN: 没有收件人被发现。

en: There was a problem trying to send email to users.
zh_CN: 出现问题，尝试向用户发送电子邮件。

en: No email has been sent to other users. This may be because no valid email addresses were found.
zh_CN: 已经没有电子邮件发送给其他用户。这可能是因为没有有效的电子邮件地址被发现。

en: Email sent to %s user(s).
zh_CN: 邮件发送到 %s 个用户 。

en: WARNING: More email has been sent than the number of recipients found.
zh_CN: 警告：电子邮件已经发送比收件人的数量更多。

en: You must select at least a role.
zh_CN: 必须选择至少一个角色。

en: You must select at least a recipient.
zh_CN: 你必须至少选择一个收件人。

en: Notification sent to %s user(s).
zh_CN: 通知发送到 %s 个用户 。

en: Test email sent to %s.
zh_CN: 测试邮件发送到 %s 。

en: <br/>%d users who should not to receive Mass Email were filtered from the recipient list.
zh_CN: <br/>%d  从收件人列表中过滤的用户不会收到群发电子邮件。

en: Email has been sent to %d users, but %d recipients were originally found. Perhaps some users don't have valid email addresses?
zh_CN: 电子邮件已经发送到 %d 个用户，但 %d 只有个收件人被找到。或许有些用户没有有效的电子邮件地址？

en: Plugin settings have been restored to the defaults.
zh_CN: 插件设置已经恢复为默认值。

en: Send an Email to Individual Users
zh_CN: 向个人用户发送电子邮件

en: You are not allowed to view the user settings.
zh_CN: 您不允许查看用户设置。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: E-Mail Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Mass Email
zh_CN: 群发电子邮件

en: Notifications On
zh_CN: 通知 On

en: Notifications Off
zh_CN: 通知 Off

en: Mass Email On
zh_CN: 群发邮件 On

en: Mass Email Off
zh_CN: 群发邮件 Off

en: No users selected
zh_CN: 没有用户选择
