Ecommerce WD - en to zh translation catalogue (202 entries)

en: %s is up to date.
zh: ％s是最新的。

en: - Select -
zh: 选择

en: Active
zh: 已启用

en: Add New Category
zh: 添加新分类

en: Add images
zh: 添加图片

en: Add page
zh: Add Page

en: Add product
zh: 添加产品

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: All Products
zh: 所有产品

en: All categories
zh: 所有分类

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: Bold
zh: 粗体

en: Bolder
zh: 略粗

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Changes saved.
zh: 保存的更改

en: Checkout
zh: 支付

en: Checkout date
zh: 退房日期

en: Chess
zh: 象棋

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Completed
zh: 完工

en: Components
zh: 组成内容

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Country code
zh: (国家编码

en: Currencies
zh: 货币q

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Customer details
zh: 客户详细信息

en: Customer name
zh: 客户名称：

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default values
zh: 默认值。

en: Delete
zh: 删

en: Desc
zh: 说明

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Discount
zh: 折扣：

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑分类

en: Edit Product
zh: 编辑产品

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑@tag

en: Edit page
zh: 编辑页面

en: Edit tag
zh: 编辑@tag

en: Elements
zh: 组成

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Failed.
zh: 失败

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: Finish
zh: 完

en: First name
zh: 名

en: Free shipping
zh: 免费邮递

en: Get Some Help
zh: 得到一些帮助

en: Global
zh: 全球市场

en: Go
zh: GO

en: HTML
zh: HTM

en: Hey! How's It Going?
zh: 嘿! 怎么样了？

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh: 港元

en: I've already left a review
zh: 我已经离开了审查

en: ID
zh: 编号

en: Image
zh: 图片

en: In stock
zh: 库存

en: Inherit
zh: 继承

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Invoice
zh: 发货单

en: Item removed.
zh: 该项取消

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Last month
zh: 上个月

en: Last name
zh: 姓                                                                                                                                                                         ：

en: Last week
zh: 较上周

en: Leave A Review?
zh: 留下评论？

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Licensing
zh: 许可

en: Lighter
zh: 打火机声

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: List
zh: 列表

en: List view
zh: 列表视图

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logo
zh: 商標

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage templates
zh: 管理模板

en: Manufacturer
zh: 制造商

en: Manufacturer:
zh: 制造商

en: Masonry
zh: 砌筑

en: Maybe Later
zh: 也许以后

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Middle name
zh: 中间名字                                                                                                                                                            ：

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Never show again
zh: 不要再显示

en: New
zh: 新

en: New Category Name
zh: 新类别名称

en: New Tag Name
zh: 新标签名称

en: Next
zh: 接下

en: No
zh: 号

en: No %s found.
zh: No %s found

en: No Image
zh: 没有图片

en: No image
zh: 没有图片

en: No products found in Trash.
zh: 垃圾箱中没有产品。

en: No products found.
zh: 没有产品。

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Order ID
zh: 订单ID

en: Order Id
zh: 订单ID

en: Order details
zh: 订单详细信息

en: Order id
zh: 订单ID

en: Orders
zh: заказы

en: Out of stock
zh: 缺货

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parent Category
zh: 父级分类

en: Parent Category:
zh: 父级分类：

en: Payment Method
zh: 付款方法

en: Payment systems
zh: 支付系统非接触卡规范

en: Payments
zh: 缴纳费用

en: Phone
zh: 手机

en: Please enter a valid email address.
zh: 请输入有效的电子邮件地址。

en: Please login
zh: 请登录

en: Please wait
zh: 请稍候

en: Previous
zh: 先前

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Processed
zh: 已处理

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Product ID
zh: 产品编号

en: Product creation failed, could not find original product.
zh: 产品创新失败，无法找到原来的产品：

en: Product data
zh: 生产数据

en: Products
zh: 产品介绍

en: Publish
zh: 发布

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Quick view
zh: 快速查看

en: Rate
zh: 评分

en: Rating
zh: 等级

en: Ratings
zh: 评级

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Refunded
zh: 退款

en: Related products
zh: 相关产品

en: Relevance
zh: 相关性

en: Remove all
zh: 删除全部

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Required
zh: 必填

en: Reset
zh: 复位

en: Reviews
zh: 查看

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Sandbox
zh: 砂箱

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Search Categories
zh: 搜索分类

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select country
zh: -选择国家-

en: Select product
zh: 选择产品

en: Send Email
zh: More Articles »

en: Separate
zh: 分离

en: Separate Tags with commas
zh: 使用英文逗号分开

en: Ship To
zh: 配送到

en: Shipping
zh: 运费

en: Shopping cart
zh: 购物车

en: Short description
zh: 简述

en: Site name
zh: 地盘名称

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Style
zh: 风格

en: Sub-Total:
zh: 小计

en: Sure! I'd love to!
zh: 当然！ 我喜欢！

en: Tags
zh: 标

en: Taxes
zh:  税

en: Tel
zh: 电话：+61396 39018

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Thank you for using WordPress %s! We hope that you've found everything you need, but if you have any questions:
zh: 感谢您使用WordPress％s的！我们希望你找到你所需要的一切，但如果你有任何问题：

en: Themes
zh: 模版

en: There is a new %s version
zh: 有一个新版本的％s

en: This field is required
zh: 此项必须填写

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Thumbnail view
zh: 缩略图

en: To
zh: 至

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Total
zh: 总分

en: Total price
zh: 合计

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: US Dollars
zh: 美元

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Unit Price
zh: 单价

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update Category
zh: 更新分类

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: View order
zh: 查看订单

en: Warning:
zh: 警告！

en: We hope you've enjoyed using WordPress %s! Would you consider leaving us a review on WordPress.org?
zh: 我们希望您已经使用WordPress％s的享受！你会考虑离开我们WordPress.org上的评论？

en: Website
zh: 网

en: Weight
zh: 重量

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 欢迎到％s！

en: Year
zh: 年份

en: Yes
zh: 有

en: Zip code
zh: 邮政编码

en: false
zh: false 假

en: free shipping
zh: 免费邮递

en: true
zh: true 真
