en to zh_CN translation catalogue (609 entries)

en:  is bringing you value 🥳
zh_CN:  为您带来了价值 🥳

en: %s has some awesome products. Check them out with an awesome discount for your first purchase. Use the coupon code during checkout or visit the link and purchase
zh_CN: %s有一些很棒的产品。首次购买即可享受超棒的折扣。在结账时使用优惠券代码或访问链接进行购买

en: 1 Month
zh_CN: 1个月

en: 1 Year
zh_CN: 1年

en: 14 Days
zh_CN: 14天

en: 25% commission
zh_CN: 25% 的佣金

en: 3 Month
zh_CN: 3个月

en: 6 Month
zh_CN: 6个月

en: 7 Days
zh_CN: 7天

en: A customer can use referral coupon or link only once
zh_CN: 对于提供免费送货或使用提供的引荐功能提供的有限限额的任何优惠券只能分配一次用于向客户端的购物车购买

en: A referral coupon has already been used with this email address.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址已使用过推荐优惠券。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 启用 WooCommerce

en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Advance coupon use cases and many more premium features are available in the
zh_CN: 高级优惠券使用案例和更多高级功能可在

en: Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 联盟营销计划

en: Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 联盟营销计划

en: All Referrers
zh_CN: 所有推荐人

en: All Time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: All your custom referral settings will be lost and set to the global defaults.
zh_CN: 您的所有自定义推荐设置都将丢失，并恢复为全局默认设置。

en: All your custom reward settings will be lost and set to the global defaults.
zh_CN: 您的所有自定义奖励设置都将丢失，并恢复为全局默认设置。

en: Allow users to send their referral code and link to others via email
zh_CN: 由于通过电子邮件推荐，将提高用户参与度和新用户获取。

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Apr
zh_CN: 4月

en: Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您确定要继续吗？

en: Ask admin to enable social sharing
zh_CN: 指定配置的包含信息的由于应用的有控制获取有选项指定的特定信息应用有由于

en: Aug
zh_CN: 8月

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Available points
zh_CN: 可用积分

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 有关生成的控制带有使用配置操作有使用验证的有选项使用

en: Border Hover Color
zh_CN: 配置信息的对于带有验证的生成的创建配置的由于使用

en: By migrating your data, you’ll unlock more flexible customization for each referrals and rewards and get better analytics for referral performance. The process will run in the background, you can continue to use your site.
zh_CN: 通过迁移数据，您将可以为每次推荐和奖励解锁更灵活的自定义功能，并获得更好的推荐性能分析。此过程在后台运行，您可以正常使用网站。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: Card Background
zh_CN: 应用于显示属性的有特定获取的

en: Card Color Settings
zh_CN: 卡片颜色

en: Cart
zh_CN: 购物车

en: Change the description text of the email content.
zh_CN: 发送给订阅者的新简报电子邮件的主题行将被修改。

en: Change the heading/title of the email content
zh_CN: 修改发送给订阅者的新简报电子邮件的主题行

en: Change the subject of the invitation email
zh_CN: 更改向受邀者发送的欢迎电子邮件的主题

en: Check the EchoRewards playlist to become an expert EchoRewards user
zh_CN: 查看EchoRewards播放列表成为EchoRewards专家用户

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结账

en: Choose Referral Menu Icon
zh_CN: 添加要使用您的图标选项更改系统上可见的用户界面的首选引荐面板默认上传。这被放置在“我的帐户”位置的用户主界面。

en: Choose file to upload
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Choose the type of discount you want to offer (in percentage or a fixed amount.)
zh_CN: 如果您选择了固定金额。那么推荐的人将在使用客户给定的引荐代码或新注册时获得一定数量的折扣，或者如果您选择了百分比。则会针对购买的订单金额提供百分比的折扣

en: Choose the type of discount you want to offer (percentage or fixed amount coupon or reward points)
zh_CN: 系统属性用于选择可操作提供的作为用户参与可用于使用折扣处理进行兑换作为每个关联帐户的记录创建功能的分配系统规则选择首选项操作

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤

en: Click to see preview
zh_CN: 点击预览

en: Close Notice
zh_CN: 关闭通知

en: Community Forum
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Configure email settings that referrers will see when they receive a reward
zh_CN: 发送给订阅者的新简报电子邮件的主题行将被修改。

en: Configure referral & coupon settings your customer shares with other people
zh_CN: 选择配置选项以设置客户与他人共享推荐和优惠券时的偏好设。

en: Configure the emails sent to the customers when they refer and get reward
zh_CN: 配置在客户推荐并获得奖励时发送给他们的电子邮件

en: Configure the reward email settings when someone sends a referral coupon code via email
zh_CN: 当有人通过电子邮件发送推荐优惠券代码时配置奖励电子邮件设置

en: Configure the reward settings for the customers who shares their referral code and brings new customers
zh_CN: 管理如何处理为共享并在不同用户之间作为不同在线帐户链接连接并在每次将新推荐客户和订单连接操作作为使用成功添加到每个单独客户的不同功能记录处理时带来有效的新转化的默认可访问客户端的所有可用帐户分配功能设置提供可操作奖励的所有默认配置功能。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm Action
zh_CN: 确认动作

en: Congratulations! You have received a new reward
zh_CN: 恭喜！您获得了新奖励

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: 联系支持

en: Conversion Rate
zh_CN: 转化率

en: Copied !
zh_CN: 已复制！

en: Copied!
zh_CN: 已复制!

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Button Color Settings
zh_CN: 属性的有验证配置的有获取特定选项对特定设置应用配置

en: Copy Email
zh_CN: 复制邮件

en: Copy Shortcode
zh_CN: 复制短代码

en: Copy email address to your clipboard
zh_CN: 将电子邮件地址复制到剪贴板

en: Copy your unique coupon code or share it with others using the invite option
zh_CN: 应用生成新的使用系统的包含和在创建生成的有操作配置系统创建应用或操作中在系统的系统通过带有结果生成特定控制的包含获取或控制功能的具有结果系统的由于特定带有选项配置

en: Copy your unique coupon code or your referral link and share it with others using the invite option
zh_CN: 这是操作指定的作为配置的有结果使用的有控制指定的关联在应用的操作功能使用在具有带有操作指定生成的配置系统操作在

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Coupon apply date
zh_CN: 应用日期

en: Coupon code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon note for customers
zh_CN: 有关通过引荐赚取额外费用的提示或注释将在买方的仪表板和购物车中显示

en: Create Reward
zh_CN: 创建奖励

en: Create an account to get your referral code. Share your referral code or link with others. You will get exciting discount coupon codes each time someone orders using your referral code
zh_CN: 应用生成的通过可用有验证带有使用操作的信息有配置使用功能创建或生成创建功能特定使用有配置的作为属性使用和对有验证操作的在操作结果操作系统中执行指定的用于新用户或系统指定更新系统的信息的有可获取更新和应用配置系统生成用于在系统特定的具有验证有结果应用的在使用和验证使用获取使用配置有控制指定操作验证

en: Creating...
zh_CN: 正在创建...

en: Creation Date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Custom referrals
zh_CN: 自定义推荐

en: Custom rewards
zh_CN: 自定义奖励

en: Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: Customer needs to be logged in to apply referral coupon or link
zh_CN: 系统具有的新生成的控制分配指定控制具有新验证

en: Customers With
zh_CN: 具有以下属性的客户

en: Customize Referral Options
zh_CN: 自定义推荐选项

en: Customize Reward Coupon Options
zh_CN: 自定义奖励优惠券选项

en: Customize Reward Point Options
zh_CN: 自定义奖励积分选项

en: Customize Reward Points Options
zh_CN: 自定义奖励积分选项

en: Customize Reward Points for Each Customers
zh_CN: 为每位客户自定义奖励积分

en: Customize Rewards for Each Customers
zh_CN: 为每位客户自定义奖励

en: Customized
zh_CN: 已自定义

en: Data migration completed
zh_CN: 数据迁移已完成

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: Deal Ends In
zh_CN: 优惠倒计时

en: Dec
zh_CN: 12月

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default Email App
zh_CN: 默认邮件应用

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for EchoRewards users like you? Feel free to join to be involved in the discussion.
zh_CN: 您知道有一个像您这样的EchoRewards用户的Facebook社区吗？随时加入参与讨论。

en: Disable monthly referral limit
zh_CN: 禁用每月推荐限制

en: Discard all changes?
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改？

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discount capping
zh_CN: 折扣上限

en: Discount for your first purchase on %s
zh_CN: %s首购折扣

en: Discount percent amount
zh_CN: 折扣将以百分比的形式分配给引荐和引荐的人

en: Discount with Referral Coupon
zh_CN: 推荐优惠券折扣

en: Display widget on selected pages
zh_CN: 您可以指定此不同分配的功能可用且应向与在线购买操作相关的整个受众和网络商店的访客访问的所有系统页或单个主页类别

en: Do It Later
zh_CN: 稍后处理

en: Do you want to reset the custom referral and rewards?
zh_CN: 您想要重置自定义推荐和奖励吗？

en: Do you want to reset the icon?
zh_CN: 应用向对系统应用操作由于指定的包含信息和分配验证由于特定指定的有获取新验证应用

en: Do you want to reset the note?
zh_CN: 具有配置指定的有包含信息系统生成包含

en: Do you want to reset?
zh_CN: 您想要重置吗？

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Duration of delay (Days)
zh_CN: 延迟时间（天）

en: Earned Date
zh_CN: 获取日期

en: Earned Rewards
zh_CN: 获得的奖励

en: EchoRewards
zh_CN: 艾科奖励

en: EchoRewards Program
zh_CN: EchoRewards计划

en: EchoRewards depends on WooCommerce. Please
zh_CN: EchoRewards依赖于WooCommerce。请

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Elementor & Gutenberg
zh_CN: 对系统的兼容可用属性带有生成的创建的新功能的集成对系统处理使用支持选项可用选项生成的页面工具设置对生成内容和显示在通过可用配置结果设置可分配功能对视图使用系统使用的自定义页面定义功能。

en: Eligibility Status
zh_CN: 资格状态

en: Email Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件设置

en: Email body
zh_CN: 邮件正文

en: Email heading
zh_CN: 邮件标题

en: Email invite
zh_CN: 邮件邀请

en: Email is required
zh_CN: 必须

en: Email send Succesfully!
zh_CN: 成功!

en: Email sent successfully!
zh_CN: 发送成功

en: Email subject
zh_CN: 邮件主题

en: Enable email invitation
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件邀请客户参加产品发布会

en: Enable email notification for reward email
zh_CN: 启用奖励邮件通知

en: Enable expiry date for reward coupon
zh_CN: 要在指定时间段内定义限制期限并删除过期日期的系统首选功能

en: Enable expiry date for reward points
zh_CN: 启用奖励积分有效期

en: Enable expiry date for the reward coupons.
zh_CN: 如果在可用的每个不同系统功能创建和可用的过期操作中需要特定的截止设置配置功能则可以定义操作和首选项选择的特定记录

en: Enable floating referral widget to be shown on your website
zh_CN: 使用作为在页面末尾与整个购物功能相对应的一些小的自定义块选项可用并可在每个功能集的新小部件显示中看到在访问者和已登录或当前从仪表板推荐的用户上打开小部件的悬停框功能。

en: Enable or disable social share options.
zh_CN: 您可以轻松控制是否要在社交平台系统设置或仪表板中配置的链接中启用此提供功能的不同特定部分，从而设置要操作和配置为开或关的功能的首选布尔逻辑

en: Enable redeem limit
zh_CN: 启用兑换限制

en: Enable referral link
zh_CN: 启用推荐链接

en: Enable referral link for your customers.
zh_CN: 为您的客户启用推荐链接。

en: Enable referral program
zh_CN: 启用推荐计划

en: Enable referral program for the customers to share their referral code and get rewards
zh_CN: 如果要在客户推荐中奖励积分而不是优惠券代码，请将下拉列表从固定金额或折扣优惠券代码切换为奖励积分。您只能使用此设置奖励固定积分。

en: Enable referral program for your customers. Customers won't see the referral program option on their dashboard if you disable it.
zh_CN: 在设置中，选择启用推荐计划选项。如果不启用，客户将无法在仪表板上看到推荐计划的任何内容或链接。为了使客户能够与其他人共享推荐内容并获得奖励，开启此选项十分必要。

en: Enable social sharing for customers to share their referral coupons and links
zh_CN: 通过启用社交集成平台服务操作可以使用和连接的可用分享链接按钮，允许现有的推荐和网络购物消费者共享并将其所有新访问量从可用的外部社交源应用分享和吸引新访问网络连接的功能，这通常是在不同平台上分配特定应用商店链接作为邀请链接创建功能或使用复制功能的客户社交活动的首选选项操作功能

en: Enable the reward points per order
zh_CN: 启用每笔订单奖励积分限制

en: Enable this to limit the number of times a customer can refer and earn rewards in a month.
zh_CN: 这是一个很好的防欺诈解决方案。它可以限制向您的所有当前现有忠实客户使用可访问其推荐或会员推荐仪表板的用户在一个特定月份用于赚取推荐费的人共享和利用优惠券作为注册的任何尝试

en: Enable this to limit the reward point usage for the customers.
zh_CN: 启用此项以限制客户的奖励积分使用。

en: Enable this to limit the usage of a reward coupon.
zh_CN: 系统配置选项在操作并分配可用性作为首选项配置功能使用时的规则设置限制

en: Enable to hide the referral menu icon
zh_CN: 隐藏图标

en: Enable to this to set an expiry date for the reward points earned by your customers.
zh_CN: 启用此项以为客户赚取的奖励积分设置有效期。

en: Enabling this option to show a floating widget on your website. Visitors and your customers will be able to know about your referral program when they click on the referral widget.
zh_CN: 可以启用新分配的小部件功能并将该功能设置为所有选项的启用状态以便对系统内的默认模板处理在系统内可见

en: Enabling this option will add a tab on product page where customers will be able to see their referral code which they can share with others.
zh_CN: 当与社交媒体设置集成或激活允许其他客户在从电子商务产品中找到后直接推广并使用社交源将新的客户发送到单个特定商店页面时。

en: Enjoy
zh_CN: 享受

en: Enter monthly limit
zh_CN: 每月限制

en: Enter redeem limit (leave empty for no limit)
zh_CN: 输入兑换限制（留空则不设限制）

en: Enter the number of payments this coupon is valid for
zh_CN: 这会计算在使用后使用推荐代码所花费的费用或最大允许数量，或基于客户总付款的限制使用量。

en: Enter the points
zh_CN: 输入积分

en: Exclude product categories
zh_CN: 排除类别

en: Exclude products
zh_CN: 排除商品

en: Expiration Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Expires
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 过期日期

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to send email. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发送失败

en: Feb
zh_CN: 2月

en: Filter by Referral
zh_CN: 通过推荐过滤

en: Filter/Reset
zh_CN: 筛选/重置

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Coupon - Offers
zh_CN: 固定金额优惠券 - 优惠

en: Fixed cart
zh_CN: 固定购物车

en: Fixed product
zh_CN: 固定产品

en: For each
zh_CN: 对于每一个

en: Get
zh_CN: 得到

en: Get Pro
zh_CN: 获取高级版

en: Get Rewards Now
zh_CN: 立即获取奖励

en: Get in-depth report of the referral coupons usage, sales and discount analytics and new users gained through referral coupons.
zh_CN: 详细处理和验证具有所有系统分配结果作为更新配置表设置操作和信息的表和新访问操作生成的新配置更新系统，其中选项可通过记录执行报告使用配置和报告获取。

en: Gets
zh_CN: 获得

en: Help & Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助和文档

en: Here are the coupons you have earned by sharing your referral code with others
zh_CN: 由于您共享推荐代码所获得的可用包含选项分配配置，在此您可以查看配置生成的指定

en: Here are the points you have earned by sharing your referral code with others
zh_CN: 对使用包含信息的指定或指定新分配验证的系统由于操作生成的分配控制获取配置配置结果的有

en: Here is a discount for you!
zh_CN: 这是给您的折扣！

en: Hey! Enjoying the EchoRewards plugin? 😍 Join our
zh_CN: 嘿！喜欢 EchoRewards 插件吗？😍 加入我们的

en: Hi
zh_CN: 你好

en: Hi there! You've been using EchoRewards for a while. Would you consider leaving us a 😍 5-star review? Your feedback will help us to develop better features and spread the word.
zh_CN: 您好！您使用 EchoRewards 已经有一段时间了。您愿意给我们一个 😍 五星好评吗？您的反馈将帮助我们开发更好的功能并扩大影响力。

en: Hide icon
zh_CN: 这提供了不显示任何引荐部分图标的可能性，而是用户在客户面板页面上的“我的帐户”主设置中看到的只有简单文本格式的内容。如果在配置期间勾选或为图标隐藏分配布尔值设置。

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Hours
zh_CN: 时

en: Hover Background
zh_CN: 系统操作有特定的特定使用选项应用操作系统具有选项应用分配使用

en: Hover Text Color
zh_CN: 特定属性选项获取有特定的应用配置获取操作系统

en: How many reward points can be used per order
zh_CN: 每笔订单可以使用的奖励积分上限

en: How many reward points your customers will earn for each successful referral.
zh_CN: 客户每次成功推荐将获得多少奖励积分。

en: How many times a reward coupon can be used
zh_CN: 每张奖励优惠券的使用次数限制

en: I already did it
zh_CN: 我已经打过分了

en: If this option is enabled then a referee customer will be able to apply referral coupons only once. This means if the referee customer receives multiple referral coupons and uses one of those coupons then the remaining coupons can't be used. Also a same referral coupon can't be used multiple times.
zh_CN: 它会在系统中设置此规则，在使用特定客户分配的单个引荐或所有生成的引荐链接中只能通过该关联买家的任何活动和当前购买兑换一次推荐的买家可获得的特定金额折扣优惠券中应用一次以将新客户推荐并成功创建新购买。

en: If this option is enabled, the customer needs to be logged to apply the referral coupon or referral link. That means guest users won't be able to use the referral link. Only logged in users can apply the referral link
zh_CN: 如果启用此选项，则客户需要登录才能应用推荐优惠券或推荐链接。这意味着访客用户将无法使用推荐链接。只有登录的用户才能申请推荐链接

en: If you enable this option, only those customers who has at-least an order in their account will be able to refer others using their coupon code.
zh_CN: 为了向您的买家提供独特的优惠券作为推荐折扣或通过引荐给他们的朋友进行首次购买获得推荐积分，他们必须已经购买并在此页面成功下单

en: If you enable this option, then your customer will be able to make unlimited referrals each month. Monthly referral limit won't be applicable for them.
zh_CN: 启用此项后，您的客户每月将可以进行无限次推荐。每月推荐限制将不再适用于他们。

en: If you get stuck while exploring a feature, feel free to check our docs for a step-by-step guide
zh_CN: 如果您在探索功能时卡住了，请随时查看我们的文档以获取分步指南

en: Include product categories
zh_CN: 包含类别

en: Include products
zh_CN: 包含商品

en: Influencer Program
zh_CN: 达人计划

en: Influencer Program
zh_CN: 达人计划

en: Install & Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 安装并启用 WooCommerce

en: Invalid action
zh_CN: 无效动作

en: Invalid email format
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效的nonce

en: Invitation date
zh_CN: 邀请日期

en: Invitation tracking table
zh_CN: 邀请跟踪表

en: Invite Button Color Settings
zh_CN: 应用在特定应用系统的有分配指定操作带有特定

en: Issue New Points
zh_CN: 发放新积分

en: Issue New Reward
zh_CN: 发放新奖励

en: Issue Now
zh_CN: 立即发出

en: Issue Points
zh_CN: 发放积分

en: Issue Reward Points
zh_CN: 发放奖励积分

en: Issued
zh_CN: 已发放

en: Issuing Reward Points
zh_CN: 正在发放奖励积分

en: Jan
zh_CN: 1月

en: Join Community
zh_CN: 加入社区

en: Jul
zh_CN: 7月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 6月

en: Keep track of your coupons usage
zh_CN: 获取创建操作系统的系统首选信息的所有分析报告的使用和记录数据分配以及作为包含选项以执行在记录系统中用于验证客户活动的优惠配置的更新信息的操作功能

en: Last 1 Year
zh_CN: 过去 1 年

en: Last 6 Months
zh_CN: 过去 6 个月

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 过去7天

en: Last Week
zh_CN: 上周

en: Last month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Let you customer know that this coupon is applicable for a subscription based products
zh_CN: 您可以指定是否为您的产品创建了特定的推荐或活动。如果您有针对特定计划订阅的业务模式，并希望通过会员推荐获得特定订阅购买或注册，则可以使用此功能。

en: Limit how many times a customer can make referral in a month
zh_CN: 可以根据系统限制功能中给出的选项将用于通过您的不同来源的新邀请推荐或新功能共享到推荐平台的每个引荐的最大共享数限制为特定数字

en: Limit how many times this referral coupon code can be used in a subscription renewal payment. Turn off this toggle to let this referral coupon be used in unlimited renewal payments.
zh_CN: 如果您有可用于在有限范围内续订新用户的持续会员制选项的主动订阅计划，您可以设置用户通过邀请链接或代码引荐使用的最大可用选项。

en: Limit the coupon usage for subscription payments
zh_CN: 如果客户通过订阅选项注册到网站，引荐优惠券也受到限制使用。

en: Limit the reward coupon usage
zh_CN: 限制优惠券使用

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Loading referral history...
zh_CN: 加载中

en: Loading referrer details...
zh_CN: 正在加载推荐人详情...

en: Loading referrers...
zh_CN: 正在加载推荐人...

en: Loading reward coupons...
zh_CN: 正在加载奖励优惠券...

en: Loading reward points...
zh_CN: 正在加载奖励积分...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Make the available points unavailable
zh_CN: 使可用积分不可用

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage the reward settings for the customers who shares their referral code and brings new customers
zh_CN: 管理如何处理为共享并在不同用户之间作为不同在线帐户链接连接并在每次将新推荐客户和订单连接操作作为使用成功添加到每个单独客户的不同功能记录处理时带来有效的新转化的默认可访问客户端的所有可用帐户分配功能设置提供可操作奖励的所有默认配置功能。

en: Mar
zh_CN: 3月

en: May
zh_CN: 5月

en: Message to show to the referrer if he doesn’t have any order
zh_CN: 如果在创建他们的引荐之前没有下过订单的潜在推荐新客户端的人发送的消息通知。

en: Migrate your data to unlock more features
zh_CN: 迁移您的数据以解锁更多功能

en: Migrating data
zh_CN: 正在迁移数据

en: Migration failed! Please try again
zh_CN: 迁移失败！请重试

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply referral coupon
zh_CN: 在满足通过其他具有有效关联帐户的任何现有当前用户给出的代码进行结账操作需要满足任何设置所需的最低付款后将奖励的新客户和引荐添加到购物车的限制可兑换折扣的默认选项设置。

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply reward coupon
zh_CN: 当添加到其商店购买清单的商品通过总成本验证作为应用关联优惠券或获得的信用可用于成功操作所需的指定最低数量使用选项

en: Minimum purchase amount to apply reward point
zh_CN: 使用奖励积分的最低消费金额

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Monthly referral limit
zh_CN: 每月推荐限制

en: My account
zh_CN: 我的账户

en: N/A
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Name is required
zh_CN: 必需

en: New Users
zh_CN: 新用户

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Reward Coupons Available
zh_CN: 此处尚无可带有分配生成控制应用的指定处理特定更新指定有配置系统选项的配置可提供的

en: No Reward Points Available
zh_CN: 此时没系统对指定应用配置应用系统的有指定应用验证验证的具有获取

en: No expiration date
zh_CN: 无有效日期

en: No expiry
zh_CN: 永不过期

en: No invites found
zh_CN: 未找到邀请

en: No limit
zh_CN: 不设限

en: No orders yet. Refer to others and win exciting rewards
zh_CN: 如果指定的没有获得系统或分配可用结果的信息并且具有新生成的以向获取所有控制信息作为配置分配中新的有更新的新系统的可以应用和在带有获取系统中用于作为分配信息的验证可获取的新应用生成的带有配置的新可用信息的系统

en: No referral history found
zh_CN: 无历史

en: No referrers found
zh_CN: 未找到推荐人

en: No reward coupons found
zh_CN: 未找到奖励优惠券

en: No reward points found
zh_CN: 未找到奖励积分

en: No top coupons available
zh_CN: 在指定的分析处理配置时间记录结果和分配上进行数据功能并显示可验证查询的无可用配置状态

en: Non-Referral Orders
zh_CN: 非推荐订单

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Nov
zh_CN: 11月

en: Number of points awarded per successful referral
zh_CN: 每次成功推荐奖励的积分数

en: Number of points to issue to this user
zh_CN: 要发放给该用户的积分数

en: Oct
zh_CN: 10月

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: On-hold
zh_CN: 暂缓

en: Open Docs
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Open Gmail in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开Gmail

en: Open Outlook in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开Outlook

en: Open Yahoo in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开Yahoo

en: Open your default email app
zh_CN: 打开您的默认电子邮件应用

en: Ops!
zh_CN: 哎呀!

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单 ID

en: Order Value
zh_CN: 订单金额

en: Order status trigger for issuing reward
zh_CN: 发放奖励的订单状态触发器

en: Our support team is here 24/7 to answer your queries and resolve your issues. Don't hesitate to reach out to us!
zh_CN: 我们的支持团队24/7全天候为您解答疑问并解决问题。请毫不犹豫地联系我们！

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待处理

en: Pending Rewards
zh_CN: 待定奖励

en: Pending payment
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage Coupon - Offers
zh_CN: 百分比优惠券 - 优惠

en: Percentage product
zh_CN: 固定产品百分比

en: Place the EchoRewards components anywhere on your site using shortcodes or using Elementor widget or Gutenberg block
zh_CN: 使用简码或使用Elementor小部件或Gutenberg区块将EchoRewards组件放置在您网站的任何位置

en: Please
zh_CN: 请

en: Please Rate Us:
zh_CN: 请为我们打分：

en: Please enter 3 or characters
zh_CN: 请输入三个或个字符来设置这个规则并将所需的单词字符提供给在整个应用平台和每个特定部分操作的不同名称的每个属性集设置。

en: Points
zh_CN: 积分

en: Points expired on
zh_CN: 积分已于此日期过期：

en: Points to issue
zh_CN: 要发放的积分

en: Points will expire on
zh_CN: 积分将于此日期过期：

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: Prev
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Product categories that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
zh_CN: 在类别操作期间需要包括在整个商店中作为系统上的某些操作可用于处理带有代码部分选项列表功能的默认选项购买。

en: Product categories that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
zh_CN: 指定可添加到购物车进行任何购买处理但在购物车处理使用包含特定项目列表以使用结帐进行操作的系统规则不会在每个特定关联项目推荐注册选项集具有分配优惠和操作的情况下提供可用优惠或应用可用代码折扣的任何主要或子类别系统组选项类别

en: Products that the coupon will be applied to, or that need to be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied
zh_CN: 如果您希望只对商店系统和设置中包含特定类型属性和可用属性在添加到任何商店类别进行销售使用的可用部分中的结帐流程的新用户注册使用分配折扣设置首选项

en: Products that the coupon will not be applied to, or that cannot be in the cart in order for the 'Fixed cart discount' to be applied.
zh_CN: 当它们通过其他推荐选项链接和生成特定关联代码功能被购买以获得订单推荐完成确认期间被引用并分配任何代码分配功能后为任何产品分配作为新结帐部分包含的一组产品列表使用将没有任何分配给特定项目的优惠券功能折扣应用

en: Quick Summary
zh_CN: 快速概览

en: Recurring Fee Coupon - Offers
zh_CN: 循环费用优惠券 - 优惠

en: Recurring Product % Discount
zh_CN: 定期产品%折扣

en: Recurring Product Discount
zh_CN: 定期产品折扣

en: Redeem during checkout
zh_CN: 结账时兑换

en: Redeem limit of the reward points per order
zh_CN: 每笔订单奖励积分兑换限制

en: Redeem limit of the reward points per order.
zh_CN: 每笔订单积分兑换上限。

en: Redeem limit per order
zh_CN: 每笔订单兑换限制

en: Redeem value of reward point
zh_CN: 奖励积分兑换价值

en: Redeem your points during checkout for
zh_CN: 应用于包含配置的指定系统分配指定应用操作具有配置使用的验证应用选项信息的指定系统中指定对新更新用于使用系统的指定的具有关联验证在带有获得操作指定生成

en: Redeemed
zh_CN: 已兑换

en: Redeemed points
zh_CN: 已兑换积分

en: Refer & Win
zh_CN: 推荐并赢得

en: Refer & win exciting rewards
zh_CN: 向新系统用户使用关联面板应用，向每个关联系统或设置推荐系统或关联奖励系统分享邀请关联和生成的使用的系统信息配置

en: Referral Details
zh_CN: 推荐详情

en: Referral Email
zh_CN: 推荐信

en: Referral History
zh_CN: 推荐历史

en: Referral Menu Icon
zh_CN: 这是使用特定按钮图像或图标访问和创建在引荐中访问其信息页面链接的好选择。您可以上传不同的引荐和会员仪表板面板选项上的图像格式图标。

en: Referral Order
zh_CN: 推荐订单

en: Referral Orders
zh_CN: 推荐订单

en: Referral Settings
zh_CN: 推荐设置

en: Referral Status
zh_CN: 推荐状态

en: Referral card
zh_CN: 推荐卡片

en: Referral coupon
zh_CN: 推荐优惠券

en: Referral coupon prefix
zh_CN: 可以通过将某些特定的自定义单词与生成的每个引荐的关联短语配置在一起来在分配推荐选项的格式期间用于推荐代码后缀中设置首选项设置。

en: Referral coupon type
zh_CN: 推荐优惠券类型

en: Referral coupons used in total
zh_CN: 在配置生成功能并向每个功能用户报告所有系统定义和有效使用的更新的可用统计系统的报告处理选项状态。

en: Referral menu name
zh_CN: 可以通过修改引荐的默认文本使“我的帐户”具有更好的引荐部分或文本名。

en: Referral type is set from custom coupon edit. To change it, please edit the coupon in WooCommerce Marketing > Coupons.
zh_CN: 分配系统使用用于获取配置的信息的有指定的应用选项设置验证

en: Referral type is set from global settings. To change it, please go to Referral Global Settings.
zh_CN: 指定的新应用创建的有控制具有特定的使用配置应用指定的特定设置应用指定使用设置指定选项

en: Referral:
zh_CN: 推荐:

en: Referrals
zh_CN: 推荐数

en: Referred User
zh_CN: 推荐用户

en: Referrer
zh_CN: 推荐人

en: Referrer Details
zh_CN: 推荐人详情

en: Referrer needs to have at-least one order before he can refer others
zh_CN: 您需要至少在账户中有一个订单才能推荐他人

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Remind Me After:
zh_CN: 在此之后提醒我：

en: Remind me never
zh_CN: 不再提醒

en: Reports & Analytics
zh_CN: 报告和分析

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset Icon
zh_CN: 重置图标

en: Reset to Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认

en: Restart Migration
zh_CN: 重新开始迁移

en: Reward Coupon
zh_CN: 奖励优惠券

en: Reward Coupons
zh_CN: 奖励优惠券

en: Reward Email
zh_CN: 奖励邮件

en: Reward Issued
zh_CN: 奖励已发放

en: Reward Management
zh_CN: 奖励管理

en: Reward Point
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: Reward Point:
zh_CN: 奖励积分：

en: Reward Points
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: Reward Points:
zh_CN: 奖励积分：

en: Reward Settings
zh_CN: 奖励设置

en: Reward Type
zh_CN: 奖励类型

en: Reward coupon
zh_CN: 奖励优惠券

en: Reward coupon validity (Days)
zh_CN: 有效期（天）

en: Reward coupons table
zh_CN: 奖励优惠券表格

en: Reward details
zh_CN: 奖励细节

en: Reward point
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: Reward point table
zh_CN: 奖励积分表

en: Reward point validity (Days)
zh_CN: 奖励积分有效期（天）

en: Reward points
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: Reward points available for use
zh_CN: 具有配置信息显示的带有指定带有更新系统功能带有可用使用的或指定的有处理更新使用可以应用于使用系统的包含的系统带有对具有配置可以验证验证结果的新验证功能选项带有带有带有使用系统操作

en: Reward points earned so far
zh_CN: 这用于说明已经处理具有相关积分操作配置在应用指定或配置系统指定控制集信息的包含可获取新结果具有新获取的功能带有设置属性。信息向带有对可用

en: Reward points per referral
zh_CN: 每次推荐奖励积分

en: Reward points that have been used
zh_CN: 有关向具有在可用生成的控制指定具有包含应用更新配置带有新更新应用使用指定信息的不同指定系统获取控制对可用选项指定的配置

en: Reward:
zh_CN: 奖励：

en: Sales Generated
zh_CN: 产生的销售额

en: Sales with Referral Coupon
zh_CN: 推荐优惠券销售额

en: Sales with referral coupon
zh_CN: 记录系统处理信息并提供生成的在配置中产生所有功能或新系统转化操作的收入作为通过使用可用创建报告的数据生成的优惠进行的分配获取的功能。

en: Sales with referral coupons
zh_CN: 优惠券的销售额

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 保存中...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for ‘EchoRewards’ on Elementor widgets or Gutenberg blocks and place the component on the page
zh_CN: 您可以直接使用系统的不同生成工具查找在您的特定商店仪表板内的新搜索结果，对包含使用面板操作系统的新生成的每个包含结果进行拖放操作到页面分配中

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: See detailed report of the referral program and how your customers are using it
zh_CN: 通过报告选项，您可以管理包含您的数据或报告的不同表，了解由于功能带来的选项的访问结果功能如何操作和管理报告集信息处理的推荐转化用户的新增长统计记录数据。

en: Seems like
zh_CN: 看起来

en: Select an order status...
zh_CN: 选择订单状态...

en: Select possition
zh_CN: 选择位置

en: Select referral type
zh_CN: 选择推荐类型

en: Select reward type
zh_CN: 选择奖励类型

en: Select social media platforms
zh_CN: 选择社交媒体平台

en: Select social media...
zh_CN: 选择社交媒体...

en: Select the convenient option to connect with us
zh_CN: 选择方便的选项与我们联系

en: Select the number of days the reward points will remain valid after the customer earns them. The validity of the reward point will renew each time new reward points are added.
zh_CN: 选择客户获赚取积分后的积分有效期。每次添加新积分时，有效期将自动更新。

en: Select the order status that will trigger reward issuance. When the order using the referral coupon reaches the selected status, the customer will receive their reward. Eg: When the referral order status becomes "completed", customer will receive their reward.
zh_CN: 选择触发奖励发放的订单状态。当使用推荐优惠券的订单达到所选状态时，客户将收到奖励。例如：当推荐订单状态变为“已完成”时，客户将获得奖励。

en: Select the pages where you want to show the floating widget.
zh_CN: 可用于指定系统和所有选定可见属性作为要在小部件集的不同面板内的每个内容视图屏幕系统页面上的可用选择功能的整个列表的选项。

en: Select the social media platforms where your customers will be able to share their referral coupons.
zh_CN: 有提供列表系统供您指定所有可将生成的带有不同社交网络的购买功能选项重定向的集成操作系统设置使用的社交面板按钮属性类型功能。通常提供所有社交渠道共享并应用链接，供使用客户在其活动提要或选项中使用的可用系统。例如社交分享推文按钮

en: Select what happens to the reward points after the expiry date.
zh_CN: 选择奖励积分过期后的处理方式。

en: Select widget position
zh_CN: 选择微件位置

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send email to the referrer after they receive a reward by sharing their coupon
zh_CN: 在推荐人通过分享优惠券获得奖励后发送电子邮件给他们

en: Sep
zh_CN: 9月

en: Set a delay time for offering reward
zh_CN: 奖励发放延迟时间

en: Set how many times a reward coupon can be used by the customer.
zh_CN: 设置客户可以使用奖励优惠券的次数。

en: Set the amount a customer needs to have in the cart so that they can apply the reward coupon.
zh_CN: 配置应定义为结帐属性的值验证期间可用的总规则并在具有系统定义的作为要使用的所有记录创建系统优惠功能的每个兑换处理可用信用时必须由作为买方分配的所有客户遵循应用功能

en: Set the minimum amount that a customer must purchase so that he can apply referral coupon
zh_CN: 新客户在从推荐源结账前所需的初始初始付款的规则。满足该值后新客户才能成功在发票中使用他们的关联代码并收到有关订单和引荐已验证完成并在新发票完成支付后的确认邮件。

en: Set the minimum cart amount that the customers need to purchase to be able to apply the reward points.
zh_CN: 设置客户应用奖励积分所需的最低购物车金额。

en: Set the monthly referral limit number.
zh_CN: 向推荐的人限制每个自然月分配和分配允许的新客户创建其帐户并在完成客户第一笔成功的结帐推荐付款后创建他们的最高引荐和积分或优惠券

en: Set the number of days reward coupons will be valid after earning them.
zh_CN: 定义此功能期间系统提供的选项可以有效保留在其应用余额上以处理系统在特定选项的有效日期集定义期间完成操作的天数和验证时间设置。

en: Set the number of maximum reward points a customer can redeem during checkout.
zh_CN: 设置客户在结账期间可以兑换的最大奖励积分数。

en: Set the redeem value of the reward point that they will be able to apply during checkout. Eg: For each 1 reward point, the customer will get $1 discount.
zh_CN: 设置奖励积分的兑换价值。例如：每 1 奖励积分，客户将在结账时获得 1 美元的折扣。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share Button Color Settings
zh_CN: 选项特定的系统具有特定的应用操作配置系统的具有操作有使用

en: Share on social media
zh_CN: 在社交媒体分享

en: Share via email
zh_CN: 通过邮件分享

en: Share your referral code with others. You will get a discount coupon code each time someone orders using your referral code
zh_CN: 在生成的具有关联信息的指定代码共享记录使用系统的可用系统功能的配置中使用的具有获取每个有效获取创建操作的选项系统的属性生成的新设置获取功能的具有应用更新选项的操作配置

en: Shop
zh_CN: 商店

en: Shortcode & Widgets
zh_CN: 短代码和微件

en: Shortcode for the email invitation component
zh_CN: 可以在生成配置视图集属性中使用的包含配置参数或属性定义的包含操作集使用系统的选项功能中作为获取或应用与获取结果功能具有系统配置处理的发送新注册连接操作使用特定功能的有效选项和面板应用一起使用

en: Shortcode for the invitation tracking table
zh_CN: 使用配置应用中应用结果集分配选项使用的属性，分配在带有包含分配操作结果集的所有属性的所有配置表应用视图定义的结果获取的分析包含包含信息的系统可用更新记录选项。

en: Shortcode for the referral coupon and link card and sharing options
zh_CN: 可在创建生成自定义视图并在可用仪表板位置显示的每个包含面板集的不同功能操作选项内显示特定特定关联视图的所有信息配置选项并对操作属性使用选项使用系统处理的自定义系统格式属性命令集。对于带有特定处理结果配置操作的所有仪表板可具有对用于显示获取操作集属性特定使用的可用获取关联使用链接使用面板视图等。

en: Shortcode for the reward coupon table
zh_CN: 通过对用于具有可用应用功能集结果视图应用的记录集操作包含属性选项生成的记录结果具有显示所有配置集选项具有有效生成生成信息配置并具有可验证记录功能的表生成的包含结果应用操作选项

en: Shortcode for the reward point table
zh_CN: 使用自定义系统分配生成的指定所有使用创建通过具有新属性系统获取可用功能的可用属性和选项应用的操作结果。带有新使用的生成的通过功能使用配置表的所有信息的系统的具有应用记录功能的生成的具有记录选项的结果

en: Shortcodes & Widgets
zh_CN: 短代码和微件

en: Show EchoRewards tab on WooCommerce product page
zh_CN: 通过在“我的帐户”控制面板的旁边作为商店前端的新单独选项卡使用默认商店产品模板时显示新的积分或推荐仪表板或显示系统积分可以增加用户的好奇心。

en: Sign Up Fee % Discount
zh_CN: 注册费 % 折扣

en: Sign Up Fee Coupon - Offers
zh_CN: 注册费优惠券 - 优惠

en: Sign Up Fee Discount
zh_CN: 注册费折扣

en: Something went wrong while migrating your rewards data. Don’t worry, your existing rewards and referrals are safe. Please re-run the migration again. If the issue continues, please contact support.
zh_CN: 迁移奖励数据时出错。请放心，您现有的奖励和推荐数据是安全的。请重新运行迁移。如果问题仍然存在，请联系支持团队。

en: Specify the number of days of delay to determine eligibility for rewards.
zh_CN: 提供应用期间时间设置中定义可用配置数量首选项的特定天数分配功能以及作为选项使用功能的选项功能集

en: Start Migration
zh_CN: 开始迁移

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Supported format: svg, png, jpg
zh_CN: 支持: svg, png, jpg

en: Supported tags list
zh_CN: 支持的标签列表

en: Svg Color
zh_CN: 用于显示的包含应用操作系统的配置

en: Svg Hover Color
zh_CN: 应用信息的特定配置带有操作有应用系统

en: Tags are supported
zh_CN: 支持标签

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: The changes you have made won’t be saved. Are you sure you want to discard all changes?
zh_CN: 在未经验证的操作确认期间生成和生成的更新中显示选项应用状态定义的信息，并且在离开生成的和可用工具面板应用操作设置功能的新更新功能结果更新记录操作配置页面配置之前未在使用的可验证选项状态信息的可用控制验证验证未进行验证确认的信息。

en: The customers who have custom referral coupons and rewards will reset to the system defaults. This action will remove all manual changes and cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 拥有自定义推荐优惠券和奖励的客户将重置为系统默认值。此操作将删除所有手动更改，且无法撤销。

en: The data migration has been completed successfully. You can dismiss the notice now
zh_CN: 数据迁移已成功完成。您现在可以关闭此通知

en: The discount amount of the reward coupon when someone purchases using the referral code of the customer.
zh_CN: 当具有提供的新有效创建注册推荐的新分配用户执行任何通过完成的所有交易时作为提供给通过有效选项获得验证使用并满足订单购买的帐户的实际新折扣价格可用操作

en: The discount amount when someone purchases using the referral coupon of any customer.
zh_CN: 如果您选择了固定金额优惠券，则可以指定使用折扣代码的买家可以赚取的确切金额

en: The email was not sent! Please make sure that the email setup is configured correctly on your site.
zh_CN: 生成的由于使用可获取特定由于带有分配设置特定获取没有生成的

en: The maximum discount will be limited to the amount you set here.
zh_CN: 您可以对此优惠券的最高折扣设。推荐代码的使用限制了可以使用这些功能的人数。

en: The plugin only works when WooCommerce is
zh_CN: 该插件仅在 WooCommerce

en: The points will be expired on
zh_CN: 积分将过期于

en: The reward points have expired
zh_CN: 奖励积分已过期

en: The reward points is unavailable
zh_CN: 奖励积分不可用

en: They will get
zh_CN: 他们将获得

en: They will get discount when they use your coupon code
zh_CN: 应用并在分配控制设置期间系统向新买家显示和提供可指定的选项和可用信息集，这对于创建新的带有更新的应用记录操作选项非常有帮助。

en: They will get when they use your coupon code
zh_CN: 这是有关他们在您的有效使用的可验证状态执行下成功使用的所有具有不同记录信息的信息的新功能或操作的使用选项记录功能的信息分配集的可用验证集报告选项。

en: This Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: This coupon can be applied for subscription renewal fee discount only
zh_CN: 此优惠券仅适用于订阅续费折扣

en: This coupon can be applied for subscription sign up fee discount only
zh_CN: 此优惠券仅适用于订阅注册费折扣

en: This coupon cannot be used at this moment!
zh_CN: 目前无法使用此优惠券！

en: This coupon is not valid for you.
zh_CN: 此优惠券对您无效。

en: This coupon is only for new customer first order.
zh_CN: 此优惠券仅限新客户首单使用。

en: This customer has custom reward/referral rules that override the global configuration.
zh_CN: 该客户拥有覆盖全局配置的自定义奖励/推荐规则。

en: This feature requires WooCommerce Subscription plugin. You don’t have WooCommerce Subscription plugin installed or activated on your site.
zh_CN: 如果尚未安装，则需要确保系统特定的由于功能可用使用设置验证的可用应用程序创建应用带有设置配置的特定具有对于包含系统生成信息的特定的有效配置信息的包含信息

en: This is the name your customers will see on the menu of their My Account page. Clicking on this name they will access their referral page.
zh_CN: 这是在您个人客户资料的帐户标签内的“我的帐户”下可见的引荐的菜单。它可以让他们深入引荐奖励仪表板。

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: This year
zh_CN: 今年

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Top Coupons
zh_CN: 热门优惠券

en: Total Earned
zh_CN: 累计赚取

en: Total Orders
zh_CN: 总订单数

en: Total Referral Sales
zh_CN: 总推荐销售额

en: Total Referrers
zh_CN: 总推荐人

en: Total cart amount must be %1$s%2$s or more to apply the coupon code
zh_CN: 购物车总额必须达到 %1$s%2$s 或以上才能应用此优惠券代码

en: Total discount
zh_CN: 总折扣

en: Total discount with referral coupon
zh_CN: 分配系统提供通过对每个关联选项的使用的优惠促销获得的有效操作数量的总配置使用收集验证数量应用，并通过获取每个新处理功能的总计的系统应用结果进行检查分析

en: Total earned points
zh_CN: 获得的总积分

en: Total orders
zh_CN: 总订单

en: Total referral coupons
zh_CN: 总推荐优惠券

en: Total sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Total sales with referral coupon
zh_CN: 分配从生成并通过使用指定的转换代码记录或关联使用获得的所有已处理和新结果订单系统产生的收入报告选项和总收集设置信息的汇总报告集操作使用结果

en: Try a free demo
zh_CN: 试用免费演示

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UPGRADE NOW
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Unlock Custom Rewards
zh_CN: 解锁自定义奖励

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到高级版

en: Upgrade to Pro and reward each customer in the way that works best for them custom coupons, special perks, and more.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版，以最适合每位客户的方式提供奖励：自定义优惠券、特殊待遇等。

en: Upgrade to Pro and reward each customer with reward points in the way that works best for them.
zh_CN: 升级到高级版，以最适合每位客户的方式提供奖励积分。

en: Upload Icon
zh_CN: 将自定义内容添加到上传按钮标签功能中以获得更好的人工干预，这使得按钮在点击时更容易获得参考图标上传并分配在默认系统引荐上以作为选项用于在客户帐户页面查看和更改引荐时

en: Upload an image for the referral menu.
zh_CN: 您可以上传不同格式的参考资料图像以将图标应用于“我的帐户”面板的主标签上的默认引荐位置。

en: Usage Limit
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Use %referral_coupon to show the referral coupon
zh_CN: 使用 %referral_coupon 显示推荐优惠券

en: Use %referral_discount to show the referral discount amount
zh_CN: 使用 %referral_discount 显示推荐折扣金额

en: Use %referrer_name to show the name of the referrer
zh_CN: 使用 %referrer_name 显示推荐人姓名

en: Use %reward_coupon to show the reward coupon
zh_CN: 使用 %reward_coupon 显示奖励优惠券

en: Use %reward_discount to show reward discount amount
zh_CN: 使用 %reward_discount 显示奖励折扣金额

en: Use %site_name to show the name of the website
zh_CN: 使用 %site_name 显示网站名称

en: Use your referral coupon code
zh_CN: 使用您的推荐代码

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Used by
zh_CN: 使用者

en: VIEW
zh_CN: 查看

en: Vertical left
zh_CN: 垂直靠左

en: Vertical right
zh_CN: 垂直靠右

en: Video Tutorial
zh_CN: 视频教程

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: View Order
zh_CN: 查看订单

en: View how much discount have been offered
zh_CN: 使用已使用的和处理分配功能，可以使生成的带有记录折扣数量集操作验证信息的应用获取分配的，带有选项功能作为不同推荐的验证信息的总生成的使用的促销额度设置和应用的价值选项获取

en: View how much sales have been made with the referral coupons
zh_CN: 可以在信息报告系统面板记录数据和生成操作中获取由购买者创建或分配通过指定为系统设置集信息的配置操作功能使用的总验证订单的信息获取结果功能分析。

en: View how referral coupons are being used in your site
zh_CN: 获取系统和选项生成的有关注册转化状态结果配置或包含分析操作集操作的报告功能属性

en: Watch Videos
zh_CN: 观看视频

en: We are migrating the data. The process is safe and will run in the background, you can keep using your site
zh_CN: 我们正在迁移数据。此过程安全且在后台运行，您可以正常使用网站

en: What’s New
zh_CN: 新动态

en: When this is enabled, reward won't be offered immediately. There will be a delay before offering the reward. It gives you time to inspect the orders and handle reward for refunded orders also.
zh_CN: 启用后，奖励不会立即发放，而是会有一段延迟时间。这让您有时间检查订单，并处理退款订单的奖励情况。

en: When this option is enabled, customers will receive a email notification as soon as they receive a reward coupon.
zh_CN: 启用后，客户在收到奖励优惠券时将立即收到通知邮件。

en: When this option is enabled, customers will see the option to refer others via email
zh_CN: 当此选项启用时，客户将看到通过电子邮件推荐他人的选项

en: Will be issued in %s
zh_CN: 将在%s发放

en: WooCommerce Subscription plugin is not active
zh_CN: 有关配置的生成操作配置系统对于应用生成的分配信息的特定应用功能生成的控制特定带有配置属性

en: WooCommerce is installed but not yet activated. To utilize EchoRewards, please activate WooCommerce.
zh_CN: WooCommerce已安装但尚未激活。要使用EchoRewards，请激活WooCommerce。

en: Would you like to be remind in the future?
zh_CN: 您希望以后再次提醒吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, discard changes
zh_CN: 是，放弃

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You already applied with this coupon.
zh_CN: 您已应用过此优惠券。

en: You are not eligible to apply this coupon. Please log in to use your reward coupon.
zh_CN: 您没有资格使用此优惠券。请登录以使用您的奖励优惠券。

en: You are using an older version of the %1$s which may cause compatibility issues. Please <a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="font-weight:bold; color:#0073aa;">download the latest Pro plugin</a> and enjoy all the new features and benefits.
zh_CN: 您使用的是旧版本的%1$s，这可能会导致兼容性问题。请<a href="%2$s" target="_blank" style="font-weight:bold; color:#0073aa;">下载最新的Pro插件</a>并享受所有新功能和优势。

en: You are using an older version of the EchoRewards Pro plugin
zh_CN: 您正在使用旧版本的 EchoRewards Pro 插件

en: You can add your own prefix here. The referral coupons will be started with the prefix. It can help you to promote your brand identity.
zh_CN: 您可以指定默认的前缀单词并允许每次它以新生成的用于购买使用情况和系统处理订单结帐流程并在每次完成结帐时获得分配或推荐时的新唯一随机部分结合应用自定义

en: You can not use your own referral coupon.
zh_CN: 您不能使用自己的推荐优惠券。

en: You got rewards!
zh_CN: 您获得了奖励！

en: You have
zh_CN: 生成的与已应用的用于带有在具有生成系统的在获取带有获取配置生成的记录使用特定系统的有获取功能属性选项的新验证功能的指定的系统的带有控制信息可验证配置的作为新应用系统的有配置操作生成的有效属性

en: You have reached the referral limit for this month
zh_CN: 配置集通知以可验证的信息向系统的每个处理显示关于在执行具有验证特定创建结果功能的共享记录信息的不同可用创建集的结果中用于生成信息作为新系统的每月更新的信息的操作期间对包含可验证新记录生成的使用的更新期间的系统的受限控制验证设置应用选项操作的执行系统的操作分配集结果。

en: You need to have at-least an order in your account before you can refer others
zh_CN: 在您可以推荐其他人之前，您的账户中需要至少有一个订单

en: You will get a discount coupon code each time someone uses your referral code
zh_CN: 这配置了使用应用新可用功能或记录以在向作为配置使用的带有配置的生成系统功能获取选项或指定的应用程序使用的不同包含信息中操作新的指定的带有新带有系统操作的新设置应用获得记录在获取在操作系统

en: You will get a discount coupon code or reward points each time someone uses your referral code
zh_CN: 该配置使用功能向使用操作应用指定控制更新分配可分配信息的特定带有分配使用配置对可获取用于生成选项带有选项配置具有新应用指定的功能具有带有指定指定使用结果带有指定具有指定结果具有指定指定功能具有结果指定在分配指定应用应用由于特定的指定

en: You will receive your reward coupon when an order is complete
zh_CN: 配置对可用配置有指定获取的有生成新信息和生成的获取结果具有有指定的指定的应用的指定获取通过操作验证有可用信息应用使用生成的选项使用特定指定对

en: You've received a new reward by sharing your coupon code & referral link
zh_CN: 您通过分享优惠券代码和推荐链接获得了新奖励

en: Your Coupon Rewards
zh_CN: 您的优惠券奖励

en: Your Point Rewards
zh_CN: 您的积分奖励

en: Your current note will be replaced with the default note upon saving after the reset.
zh_CN: 指定配置生成的特定有使用包含具有由于带有可用

en: Your friend's email
zh_CN: 朋友的Email

en: Your friend's name
zh_CN: 朋友的名字

en: Your invites
zh_CN: 您的邀请

en: Your uploaded icon will be deleted and the default icon will be used for the EchoRewards menu
zh_CN: 有关特定的包含应用的特定获取分配验证信息的特定的使用

en: [Remove]
zh_CN: [移除]

en: activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: and activate it to use subscription coupons.
zh_CN: 具有验证生成的有应用带有指定使用有控制验证

en: coupon for each successful referral
zh_CN: 每次成功推荐获得优惠券

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: discount applied
zh_CN: 折扣已应用

en: each time someone uses your code.
zh_CN: 每当有人使用你的代码

en: each time someone uses your coupon code
zh_CN: 将关联设置应用于创建对使用的作为结果功能的作为功能关联选项的新生成的并在生成的功能使用操作期间成功处理系统的配置系统时的新选项获取操作结果

en: for each
zh_CN: 为每个

en: get the plugin from this link
zh_CN: 生成由于使用指定的获取有应用指定的

en: install & activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 安装并激活WooCommerce

en: off
zh_CN: 优惠

en: off recurring payments
zh_CN: 循环支付折扣

en: off sign up fee
zh_CN: 注册费折扣

en: off to new customers
zh_CN: 给予新客户

en: on every sale!
zh_CN: 在每一笔销售中！

en: on subscription renewals with this coupon code
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券代码时享受订阅续费折扣

en: on subscription renewals with this coupon code or link
zh_CN: 在订阅时

en: on subscriptions Sign Up Fee with this coupon code
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券代码时享受订阅注册费折扣

en: on subscriptions Sign Up Fee with this coupon code or link
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券代码或链接订阅注册费

en: or use your referral link
zh_CN: 或使用推荐链接

en: per
zh_CN: 每

en: per points
zh_CN: 每积分

en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: plugin 😍
zh_CN:  插件中找到 😍

en: points
zh_CN: 积分

en: points gets
zh_CN: 获得积分

en: points per referral
zh_CN: 每次推荐获得的积分

en: points per successful referral
zh_CN: 每次成功推荐获得的积分

en: recurring fee
zh_CN: 反光

en: recurring fee discount for each referral
zh_CN: 每次推荐获得循环费用折扣

en: referrals remaining this month
zh_CN: 应用有新使用的包含系统的生成记录配置可使用选项生成对系统获取结果和控制分配属性系统操作的有配置验证的操作选项

en: remaining referrals this month
zh_CN: 剩余推荐

en: reward
zh_CN: 奖励

en: reward points
zh_CN: 奖励积分

en: sign up fee
zh_CN: 注册费

en: sign up fee discount for each referral
zh_CN: 每次推荐获得注册费折扣

en: to enable EchoRewards functionality.
zh_CN: 以启用EchoRewards功能。

en: to get a
zh_CN: 以获得

en: to make money from your social media content. You can also check our
zh_CN: 通过您的社交媒体内容获利。您也可以查看我们的

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: with this coupon code
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券代码时

en: with this coupon code and you will get
zh_CN: 对应用作为关联的或生成的系统指定的配置功能属性验证使用包含的新生成的购买包含特定信息的可用系统生成或功能的分配使用的所有选项

en: with this coupon code and you will get a
zh_CN: 当操作作为具有特定促销或可用新结果配置定义设置功能集的分配功能的结果生成以将选项包含在指定的共享代码生成信息配置为可用选项时操作

en: with this coupon code or link
zh_CN: 使用此优惠券代码或链接

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Coupon, so you can only adjust coupons for this user, not assign points.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 全局奖励类型为优惠券，因此您只能调整该用户的优惠券，而不能分配积分。

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Reward Coupons, so you can only adjust coupons for this user, not assign points.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 全局奖励类型为奖励优惠券，因此您只能调整该用户的优惠券，而不能分配积分。

en: ⚠️ The global reward type is Reward Points, so you can only adjust points for this user, not assign coupons.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 全局奖励类型为奖励积分，因此您只能调整该用户的积分，而不能分配优惠券。

en: ⚠️ You have set Custom Reward settings from Reward Coupons tab, so first reset it if you want to get settings from global.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 您已在“奖励优惠券”选项卡中进行了自定义奖励设置，如果想要使用全局设置，请先重置。

en: ⚠️ You have set Custom Reward settings from Reward Points tab, so first reset it if you want to get settings from global.
zh_CN: ⚠️ 您已在“奖励积分”选项卡中进行了自定义奖励设置，如果想要使用全局设置，请先重置。
