en to ko translation catalogue (147 entries)

en: A fatal error was detected and logged. Please check your PHP error log for details.
ko: 치명적인 오류가 감지되어 기록되었습니다. 자세한 내용은 PHP 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Access Denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Add User
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Add the redirect URIs and origins provided below.
ko: 아래에 제공된 리디렉션 URI 및 오리진을 추가하세요.

en: Adds Google Sign-In & One Tap and can optionally replace standard WordPress password authentication. Features beautiful UI, automatic user management, and enhanced security options. Born from necessity after a successful brute-force attack on hardtoskip, this plugin can enforce Google-only authentication to keep your site secure.
ko: Google 로그인 및 One Tap을 추가하며 선택적으로 표준 워드프레스 비밀번호 인증을 대체할 수 있습니다. 아름다운 UI, 자동 사용자 관리 및 향상된 보안 옵션을 제공합니다. hardtoskip에 대한 성공적인 무차별 대입 공격 이후 필요에 의해 탄생한 이 플러그인은 사이트 보안을 위해 Google 전용 인증을 강제할 수 있습니다.

en: Allow New User Sign-Ups
ko: 새 사용자 등록 허용

en: Allow any Google user to create an account. This bypasses the authorized user list above.
ko: 모든 구글 사용자가 계정을 생성할 수 있도록 허용합니다. 이는 위의 승인된 사용자 목록을 우회합니다.

en: An error occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An unknown authentication error occurred. Please try again.
ko: 알 수 없는 인증 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this user?
ko: 이 사용자를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Attempts to block direct public access to wp-config.php and other sensitive files.
ko: wp-config.php 등 민감한 파일에 대한 직접적인 공개 접근을 차단하려 시도합니다.

en: Authenticating with Google...
ko: 구글로 인증 중...

en: Authentication Method
ko: 인증 방식

en: Authentication failed: Could not connect to Google servers. Please try again in a moment.
ko: 인증 실패: 구글 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Authentication failed: No access token received from Google. Please try again.
ko: 인증 실패: 구글로부터 액세스 토큰을 받지 못했습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Authentication session expired or invalid. Please try logging in again.
ko: 인증 세션이 만료되었거나 유효하지 않습니다. 다시 로그인해 보세요.

en: Authentication successful, but account creation failed. Please contact an administrator for assistance.
ko: 인증은 성공했으나 계정 생성에 실패했습니다. 도움을 받으려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Authorized JavaScript origins
ko: 허용된 자바스크립트 오리진

en: Authorized Users
ko: 승인된 사용자

en: Authorized Users:
ko: 승인된 사용자:

en: Authorized redirect URIs (add both)
ko: 허용된 리디렉션 URI(두 개 모두 추가)

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Block Sensitive Files
ko: 민감한 파일 차단

en: Choose "Web application" as the application type.
ko: 애플리케이션 유형으로 "웹 애플리케이션"을 선택하세요.

en: Click "+ CREATE CREDENTIALS" → "OAuth client ID".
ko: "+ CREATE CREDENTIALS" → "OAuth client ID"를 클릭하세요.

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Configuration:
ko: 구성:

en: Configure Google One Tap for a seamless, one-click user authentication experience.
ko: 원클릭 인증 경험을 위해 구글 원탭을 구성하세요.

en: Congratulations! Your Easy Secure Login plugin is now configured and ready to secure your WordPress site.
ko: 축하합니다! 원탭 로그인 플러그인이 구성되어 워드프레스 사이트 보안을 준비했습니다.

en: Continue with Google
ko: 구글로 계속하기

en: Control exactly who can access your site with email-based authorization and role assignment.
ko: 이메일 기반 승인 및 역할 할당으로 사이트 접근 권한을 정확히 제어하세요.

en: Control who can access your site. Add Google email addresses and assign roles for authorized users.
ko: 누가 사이트에 접근할 수 있는지 제어하세요. 승인된 사용자의 구글 이메일을 추가하고 역할을 지정하세요.

en: Copied!
ko: 복사 완료!

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Could not retrieve your user information from Google. Please check your Google account permissions and try again.
ko: 구글에서 사용자 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다. 구글 계정 권한을 확인한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Create a new project or select an existing one.
ko: 새 프로젝트를 만들거나 기존 프로젝트를 선택하세요.

en: Credentials format validation passed. Save your settings to apply them.
ko: 자격증명 형식 검증에 통과했습니다. 설정을 저장하여 적용하세요.

en: Default Role for New Users
ko: 새 사용자의 기본 역할

en: Disable File Editing
ko: 파일 편집 비활성화

en: Disable Password Login
ko: 비밀번호 로그인 비활성화

en: Disable XML-RPC
ko: XML-RPC 비활성화

en: Easy Secure Login - Google One Tap & Sign-In
ko: 간편하고 안전한 로그인 - Google One Tap 및 사인인

en: Easy Secure Login Error:
ko: 원탭 로그인 오류:

en: Easy Secure Login Settings
ko: 원탭 로그인 설정

en: Easy Secure Login is configured and working. You can modify settings or enable additional features anytime.
ko: 원탭 로그인이 구성되어 작동 중입니다. 언제든지 설정을 변경하거나 추가 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Easy Secure Login is not fully configured. Users may not be able to log in until you complete the setup.
ko: 원탭 로그인이 완전히 구성되지 않았습니다. 설정을 완료할 때까지 사용자가 로그인하지 못할 수 있습니다.

en: Easy Secure Login:
ko: 원탭 로그인:

en: Eliminate password-based vulnerabilities with Google's robust OAuth authentication system.
ko: 구글의 강력한 OAuth 인증 시스템으로 비밀번호 기반 취약점을 제거하세요.

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enable One Tap on Homepage
ko: 홈페이지에서 원탭 활성화

en: Enable additional security measures to protect your site from common attack vectors.
ko: 일반적인 공격 벡터로부터 사이트를 보호하기 위한 추가 보안 조치를 활성화하세요.

en: Enhanced Security
ko: 강화된 보안

en: Failed to copy.
ko: 복사 실패.

en: Google API
ko: 구글 API

en: Google API Configuration
ko: 구글 API 구성

en: Google Account Information
ko: 구글 계정 정보

en: Google Client ID
ko: 구글 클라이언트 ID

en: Google Client Secret
ko: 구글 클라이언트 시크릿

en: Google Cloud Console
ko: Google 클라우드 콘솔

en: Google OAuth Credentials
ko: 구글 OAuth 자격증명

en: Google One Tap
ko: 구글 원탭

en: Google One Tap provides instant authentication for users already signed into Google.
ko: 구글 원탭은 이미 구글에 로그인한 사용자에게 즉시 인증을 제공합니다.

en: Google Profile Picture
ko: 구글 프로필 사진

en: Google Sign-In
ko: 구글 로그인

en: Hide WordPress Version
ko: 워드프레스 버전 숨기기

en: Hides the password form on the login screen, making Google Sign-In the only option.
ko: 로그인 화면에서 비밀번호 양식을 숨겨 Google 로그인만 사용할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Hire Developer
ko: 개발자 고용

en: Important Note:
ko: 중요 참고:

en: Insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 부족합니다.

en: Invalid authentication data received from Google. Please try signing in again.
ko: 구글로부터 유효하지 않은 인증 데이터가 수신되었습니다. 다시 로그인해 보세요.

en: Login Disabled:
ko: 로그인 비활성화:

en: Login Redirects
ko: 로그인 리다이렉트

en: Login experience by
ko: 로그인 경험 제공:

en: Makes it harder for attackers to identify vulnerabilities for a specific WP version.
ko: 공격자가 특정 워드프레스 버전의 취약점을 식별하기 어렵게 만듭니다.

en: Manage Users
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Navigate to "APIs & Services" → "Credentials".
ko: "APIs 및 서비스" → "사용자 인증 정보"로 이동하세요.

en: New User Registration
ko: 새 사용자 등록

en: New user sign-ups are enabled with elevated permissions. Monitor your site for unauthorized content.
ko: 신규 사용자 등록이 향상된 권한으로 활성화되어 있습니다. 무단 콘텐츠가 없는지 사이트를 모니터링하세요.

en: New user sign-ups are enabled. Monitor your user registrations for potential spam accounts.
ko: 신규 사용자 등록이 활성화되어 있습니다. 스팸 계정 가능성을 모니터링하세요.

en: No email address was provided by Google. Please ensure your Google account has a verified email address.
ko: 구글에서 이메일 주소를 제공하지 않았습니다. 구글 계정에 인증된 이메일 주소가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: OR
ko: 또는

en: One Tap
ko: 원탭

en: One Tap displays a non-intrusive prompt that allows users already signed into Google to authenticate instantly. It is automatically enabled on the WordPress login page.
ko: 원탭은 구글에 이미 로그인한 사용자에게 즉시 인증할 수 있는 눈에 거슬리지 않는 프롬프트를 표시합니다. 워드프레스 로그인 페이지에서 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password-based authentication has been disabled. Users must now authenticate through Google, significantly reducing security risks.
ko: 비밀번호 기반 인증이 비활성화되었습니다. 사용자는 이제 구글을 통해 인증해야 하며 보안 위험이 크게 줄어듭니다.

en: Password-based login is disabled. Please use Google Sign-In.
ko: 비밀번호 기반 로그인이 비활성화되었습니다. 구글 로그인(Google Sign-In)을 사용하세요.

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Please %1$sconfigure your Google OAuth credentials%2$s to enable secure sign-in.
ko: 안전한 로그인을 위해 %1$s구글 OAuth 자격증명을 구성해 주세요%2$s.

en: Please enter both Client ID and Client Secret.
ko: Client ID와 Client Secret을 모두 입력하세요.

en: Please fill in both Client ID and Client Secret.
ko: Client ID와 Client Secret을 모두 입력하세요.

en: Plugin Creator
ko: 플러그인 제작자

en: Prevents brute-force attacks via XML-RPC. May affect mobile apps or Jetpack.
ko: XML-RPC를 통한 무차별 대입 공격을 방지합니다. 모바일 앱이나 Jetpack에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Prevents code injection via the admin dashboard if an account is compromised.
ko: 계정이 탈취되었을 경우 관리자 대시보드에서 코드 주입을 방지합니다.

en: Prevents unauthorized data access via REST API. May affect some plugins.
ko: REST API를 통한 무단 데이터 접근을 방지합니다. 일부 플러그인에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Quick Links
ko: 빠른 링크

en: Quick Status
ko: 빠른 상태

en: Rate Plugin ★★★★★
ko: 플러그인 평가 ★★★★★

en: Required URLs for Google Console
ko: Google 콘솔에 필요한 URL

en: Restrict REST API
ko: REST API 제한

en: Return to Overview
ko: 개요로 돌아가기

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Save & Continue
ko: 저장 및 계속

en: Saving...
ko: 저장 중...

en: Seamless Experience
ko: 원활한 경험

en: Secure Google Authentication for WordPress
ko: 워드프레스를 위한 안전한 구글 인증

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Security Features
ko: 보안 기능

en: Security Features:
ko: 보안 기능:

en: Security Notice:
ko: 보안 알림:

en: Set the absolute URL where users should be redirected after logging in. Default is the dashboard.
ko: 로그인 후 사용자가 리다이렉트될 절대 URL을 설정합니다. 기본값은 대시보드입니다.

en: Set up your Google OAuth credentials to enable secure authentication. This is the most important step.
ko: 안전한 인증을 위해 구글 OAuth 자격증명을 설정하세요. 이 단계가 가장 중요합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Saved!
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다!

en: Setup Complete!
ko: 설정 완료!

en: Setup Instructions
ko: 설정 지침

en: Show the One Tap prompt to logged-out visitors on your homepage and other public pages.
ko: 홈페이지 및 기타 공개 페이지에서 로그아웃한 방문자에게 원탭 프롬프트를 표시하세요.

en: Sign in with your Google account to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 구글 계정으로 로그인하세요.

en: Signing you in...
ko: 로그인 중...

en: Start Configuration
ko: 구성 시작

en: Subscriber is the safest and recommended option for new public registrations.
ko: 구독자(Subscriber)가 공개 등록에 대해 가장 안전하며 권장되는 옵션입니다.

en: Test Connection
ko: 연결 테스트

en: Test Login
ko: 로그인 테스트

en: Test Login Page
ko: 로그인 페이지 테스트

en: Testing...
ko: 테스트 중...

en: The Client ID does not appear to be in the correct format.
ko: Client ID 형식이 올바르지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: The Client Secret appears to be too short.
ko: Client Secret이 너무 짧아 보입니다.

en: This plugin was developed in response to real brute-force attacks. These features help reduce common risks but should be part of a comprehensive security strategy.
ko: 이 플러그인은 실제 무차별 대입 공격에 대응하여 개발되었습니다. 이러한 기능은 일반적인 위험을 줄이는 데 도움이 되지만 포괄적인 보안 전략의 일부로 사용되어야 합니다.

en: This profile picture is synced from your Google account.
ko: 이 프로필 사진은 구글 계정과 동기화된 것입니다.

en: This user authenticates via Google OAuth.
ko: 이 사용자는 구글 OAuth를 통해 인증됩니다.

en: Transform your WordPress authentication with secure Google Sign-In. This setup wizard will guide you through each step to ensure optimal security and user experience.
ko: 안전한 구글 로그인을 통해 워드프레스 인증을 전환하세요. 이 설정 마법원이 각 단계를 안내하여 최적의 보안과 사용자 경험을 보장합니다.

en: Try the new login experience
ko: 새 로그인 경험을 사용해 보세요

en: User Management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Validation failed
ko: 검증 실패

en: Validation successful!
ko: 검증 성공!

en: View your WordPress users
ko: 워드프레스 사용자를 확인하세요

en: Visit the %s
ko: 다음 링크를 방문하세요: %s

en: Warning:
ko: 경고:

en: Welcome Back
ko: 환영합니다

en: Welcome to Easy Secure Login
ko: 원탭 로그인에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: What is Google One Tap?
ko: 구글 원탭이란?

en: You are not currently logged in.
ko: 현재 로그인되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Your Google account is not authorized to access this site. Please contact an administrator to request access.
ko: 귀하의 구글 계정은 이 사이트에 대한 접근 권한이 없습니다. 접근을 요청하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Your Site is Now Secured
ko: 사이트가 이제 보호됩니다

en: Your plugin is not yet configured. Users cannot log in until you complete the Google API setup.
ko: 플러그인이 아직 구성되지 않았습니다. 구글 API 설정을 완료할 때까지 사용자는 로그인할 수 없습니다.

en: e.g., 123456789.apps.googleusercontent.com
ko: 예: 123456789.apps.googleusercontent.com

en: e.g., GOCSPX-xxxxxxxxxx
ko: 예: GOCSPX-xxxxxxxxxx
