Easy AdSenser - en to zh translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: %s uses the excellent Javascript/DHTML tooltips by %s
zh: %s 使用 %s 的 Javascript / DHTML 提示框

en: (Adds a Google Search Box to your sidebar)
zh: （在側欄中新增 Google 搜尋聯播網廣告）

en: (Appears in the Sidebar as  Widgets)
zh: （側欄模組）

en: (Appears in the Sidebar as a Widget)
zh: （側欄模組）

en: (Appears near the beginning of the post)
zh: （顯示在文章的開頭處）

en: (Appears near the end of the post)
zh: （顯示在文章結尾處）

en: (Appears near the middle of the post)
zh: （顯示在文章中間附近）

en: (Consider showing at least one link.)
zh: （建議至少顯示一種連結）

en: (Google policy allows no more than three ad blocks and three link units per page)
zh: （Google 政策允許每頁最多三個廣告區塊和三個連結組）

en: (Title of the Google Search Widget)
zh: （Google 搜尋聯播網廣告的標題）

en: (Where to show?)
zh: （顯示於？）

en: A few easy steps to setup %s
zh: 設定 %s 的幾個簡單步驟

en: Above Footer
zh: 頁尾之前

en: Above Header
zh: 頁首之前

en: Ad Alignment
zh: 廣告對齊方式

en: Ad Blocks in Your Posts
zh: 文章中的廣告區塊

en: AdSense Link-Units Text
zh: AdSense 連結組

en: AdSense Widget Text
zh: AdSense 模組

en: Align Left
zh: 靠左對齊

en: Align Right
zh: 靠右對齊

en: All &lt;code&gt;&amp;lt;div&amp;gt;&lt;/code&gt;s that &lt;em&gt;Easy AdSense&lt;/em&gt; creates have the class attribute &lt;code&gt;adsense&lt;/code&gt;. Furthermore, they have class attributes like &lt;code&gt;adsense-leadin&lt;/code&gt;, &lt;code&gt;adsense-midtext&lt;/code&gt;, &lt;code&gt;adsense-leadout&lt;/code&gt;, &lt;code&gt;adsense-widget&lt;/code&gt; and &lt;code&gt;adsense-lu&lt;/code&gt; depending on the type. You can set the style for these classes in your theme &lt;code&gt;style.css&lt;/code&gt; to control their appearance.&lt;br /&gt;If this is all Greek to you, please leave the option unchecked.
zh: 所有由 &lt;em&gt;Easy AdSense&lt;/em&gt; 所見建立的 &lt;code&gt;&amp;lt;div&amp;gt;&lt;/code&gt; 標籤都有 &lt;code&gt;adsense&lt;/code&gt; 這個 Class 名稱。此外，根據標籤的類型，也會有 &lt;code&gt;adsense-leadin&lt;/code&gt;、&lt;code&gt;adsense-midtext&lt;/code&gt;、&lt;code&gt;adsense-leadout&lt;/code&gt;、&lt;code&gt;adsense-widget&lt;/code&gt; 和 &lt;code&gt;adsense-lu&lt;/code&gt; 等 Class 名稱。你可以在佈景主題的 &lt;code&gt;style.css&lt;/code&gt; 中設定這些 Class 的樣式。<br />如果這對你來說很困難，可以不要勾選這個選項。

en: All-in-One AdSense Control
zh: All-in-One AdSense 控制台

en: Allow ad blocks in feeds. [Please report any problems with this option.]
zh: 允許訂閱中顯示廣告區塊。（煩請回報關於此選項的問題。）

en: Any number of ad blocks (At your own risk!)
zh: 不限制廣告區塊數量（風險自負！）

en: Archive Pages
zh: 文章彙整頁面

en: Attachment Page
zh: 媒體分頁

en: Beginning of Post
zh: 文章開頭

en: Below Footer
zh: 頁尾之後

en: Below Header
zh: 頁首之後

en: Bottom
zh: 下

en: Buy a book, <b>The Unreal Universe</b>
zh: 購買 <b>The Unreal Universe</b> 一書

en: Category Pages
zh: 分類頁面

en: Center
zh: 置中對齊

en: Check out my other plugin efforts:
zh: 歡迎使用我其它的外掛：

en: Check out the FAQ and rate this plugin.
zh: 閱讀 FAQ 和評價外掛。

en: Clean Database
zh: 清除資料庫

en: Click for help
zh: 點選這裡以取得說明

en: Credits
zh: 感謝

en: Custom Title:
zh: 自訂標題：

en: Cut and paste the AdSense code into the boxes below, deleting the existing text.
zh: 複製並貼上 AdSense 程式碼到下面的文字框中，刪除原有的文字。

en: Database has been cleaned. All your options for this plugin (for all themes) have been removed.
zh: 資料庫已經清除。您所有關於這個外掛的設定（針對全部的佈景主題）已經被移除。

en: Decide how to align and show the code in your blog posts.
zh: 決定在網誌文章中要如何對齊和顯示程式碼。

en: Discard all your changes and load defaults. (Are you quite sure?)
zh: 重設我所有的設定並使用預設值。（你確定嗎？）

en: Due to the large number of support questions (most of which are answered by cutting and pasting the FAQ) I cannot offer free support any more.
zh: 由於有太多的技術支援問題（而且我大部分的回答都只是複製貼上 FAQ），所以我不再提供任何免費技術支援。

en: End of Page
zh: 文章分頁的結尾

en: End of Post
zh: 文章結尾

en: Error locating the admin page!
    Ensure admin.php exists, or reinstall the plugin.
zh: 定位管理頁面錯誤！\\\\r\\\\n請確定 admin.php 存在，或重新安裝外掛。

en: Force Mid-post Ad
zh: 強制內文廣告

en: Front Page
zh: 首頁

en: Generate AdSense code (from http://adsense.google.com &rarr; AdSense Setup &rarr; Get Ads).
zh: 產生 AdSense 程式碼 (from http://adsense.google.com &rarr; AdSense Setup &rarr; Get Ads).

en: Google Policy says that you may not direct user attention to the ads via arrows or other graphical gimmicks. Please convince yourself that showing a mouseover decoration does not violate this Google statement before enabling this option.
zh: Google 政策中規定使用者不能使用箭頭或其它圖向誘使訪客點選廣告。請確定此選項不會違反 Google 規定。

en: Google Search Widget
zh: Google 搜尋聯播網廣告

en: Hide Title
zh: 隱藏標題

en: Home Page
zh: 主頁

en: Home Page and Front Page are the same for most blogs
zh: 在多數的網誌中，主頁和首頁是相同的。

en: How to Control AdSense on Each Post
zh: 如何在每篇文章中設定 AdSense

en: How to Set it up
zh: 如何設定這個外掛

en: If you want to use the widgets, drag and drop them at %s Appearance (or Design) &rarr; Widgets %s
zh: 如果您要使用模組，請在外觀設定中將模組拖曳到 %s 主題（或設計）&rarr; 模組 %s

en: Instructions
zh: 使用說明

en: It puts ads like this into your <em>existing</em> posts.
zh: 在您<em>已存在的</em>文章中放入這樣的廣告。

en: Kill this plugin. (Are you quite sure?)
zh: 移除此外掛（你確定嗎？）

en: Lead-in AdSense Text
zh: 開頭 AdSense

en: Link Unit Title:
zh: 連結組標題：

en: Link Units?
zh: 連結組？

en: Link-backs to
zh: 反向連結設定

en: Make a donation
zh: 捐助

en: Margin:
zh: 邊界：

en: Mid-Post AdSense Text
zh: 內文 AdSense

en: Middle
zh: 中

en: Min. Word Count
zh: 最少文字數

en: More options to monetize from your websites using ad providers other than AdSense. AdSense dumped you? Don't be heartbroken; there are other fish in the sea. You may find happiness with <a href="http://www.clicksor.com/pub/index.php?ref=105268" title="Careful, don't double-date with AdSense and Clicksor, they get very jealous of each other!">Clicksor</a>, <a href="http://www.bidvertiser.com/bdv/bidvertiser/bdv_ref_publisher.dbm?Ref_Option=pub&amp;Ref_PID=229404" title="Another fine ad provider">BidVertiser</a> or <a href="http://chitika.com/publishers.php?refid=manojt" title="Compatible with AdSense">Chitika</a>. Use <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/more-money/" title="A new plugin to handle AdSense and its alternatives">More Money</a>, and you may get lucky!
zh: 除了 AdSense 之外，還有更多的部落格收益服務商。AdSense 拋棄了你？別難過，還有更多選擇。你可能會非常開心使用 <a href="http://www.clicksor.com/pub/index.php?ref=105268" title="Careful, don't double-date with AdSense and Clicksor, they get very jealous of each other!">Clicksor</a>、<a href="http://www.bidvertiser.com/bdv/bidvertiser/bdv_ref_publisher.dbm?Ref_Option=pub&amp;Ref_PID=229404" title="Another fine ad provider">BidVertiser</a> 或 <a href="http://chitika.com/publishers.php?refid=manojt" title="Compatible with AdSense">Chitika</a>。使用 <a href="http://wordpress.org/extend/plugins/more-money/" title="A new plugin to handle AdSense and its alternatives">More Money</a> 掛掛，祝你好運！

en: My lean and mean AdSense plugin. No mess, no fuss.
zh: 我的另一個AdSense外掛。

en: Need to control ad blocks on each post?
zh: 要在每篇文章中設定廣告區塊嗎？

en: No ad blocks in posts.
zh: 不要在文章中顯示廣告區塊。

en: No wrap
zh: 不斷行

en: Number of Link Units widgets (&le; 3) [Google serves only three]:
zh: 連結組數量（&le; 3）（Google 僅提供三個）：

en: Ok, all your settings have been discarded!
zh: 已完成。您所有的設定已經刪除。

en: One ad block.
zh: 一個廣告區塊。

en: Option on Google Policy
zh: Google 政策選項

en: Options (for the %s theme)
zh: 選項設定（針對 %s 佈景主題）

en: Other Options
zh: 其他選項

en: Pages (Ads only on Posts)
zh: 網誌分頁（廣告只出現在文章中）

en: Pages that come up when you click on category names
zh: 當使用者點選分類名稱而連入的頁面

en: Pages that come up when you click on tag names
zh: 當使用者點選標籤名稱而連入的頁面

en: Pages that come up when you click on year/month archives
zh: 當使用者點選年月彙整時連入的頁面

en: Pages that show attachments
zh: 顯示媒體的網誌分頁

en: Percentage of ad slots to share [Default: 5%]:
zh: 廣告的百分比：（預設值為：5%）。

en: Policy Compliance
zh: 政策法規

en: Position:
zh: 位置：

en: Post Lead-out AdSense Text
zh: 文章結尾 AdSense

en: Prioritize sidebar widget. (Always shows the widget, if enabled.)
zh: 優先配置側欄模組。 （當模組啟用時優先顯示。 ）

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Reset Options
zh: 重設選項

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Save the changes as specified above
zh: 儲存以上的相關內容

en: Save the options, and you are done!
zh: 儲存選項，即可完成！

en: Search Title
zh: 搜尋標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Settings Updated.
zh: 設定已經更新。

en: Share a small fraction of your ad space
zh: 分享您一部分的廣告空間

en: Show a Google AdSense block in your sidebar as a widget
zh: 在您的側欄以模組方式顯示 Google AdSense 廣告區塊

en: Show a Google Links Unit in your sidebar as a widget
zh: 在您的側欄以模組方式顯示 Google 連結組

en: Show a Google Search Box in your sidebar as a widget
zh: 在您的側欄以模組方式顯示 Google 搜尋聯播網廣告

en: Show a border around the ads?
zh: 在廣告周圍顯示邊框嗎？

en: Show a link under every ad block.
zh: 在每個廣告區塊中顯示連結

en: Show no links to my blog anywhere (Are you sure?!)
zh: 不顯示任何連結（你確定嗎？）

en: Show the link at the bottom of your blog page.
zh: 在部落格最下方顯示連結

en: Show the link only under the first ad block.
zh: 只在第一個廣告區塊中顯示連結

en: Show the same border on the link units too?
zh: 在連結組上亦顯示相同邊框嗎？

en: Show the same border on the sidebar widget as well?
zh: 在側欄模組上亦顯示相同的邊框嗎？

en: Show:
zh: 顯示：

en: Sidebar Widgets, Link Units or Google Search
zh: 側欄模組、連結組或 Google 搜尋

en: Sponsored Links
zh: 贊助商連結

en: Starting version %3.1f, <em>%s</em> has an ad space sharing option, if you would like to support its future development. It gives you an option to share a small fraction of your ad slots (default is 5%%) to show the author's ads. Use the option (in "Support %s by Donating Ad Space") below to change the value, or turn it off (by entering 0%%).
zh: 從 %3.1f 版本之後, <em>%s</em> 有一個廣告空間選項，若您願意支持這個外掛開發，您可以使用這個選項來分享您一部分的廣告空間（預設值是 5%%）來顯示外掛作者的廣告。使用下方這個選項（在「透過捐助來支持 %s」）來改變設定值，或關閉（輸入 0%%）。

en: Support %s by Donating Ad Space
zh: 利用貢獻廣告空間來支持 %s

en: Support this Plugin!
zh: 支持這個外掛！

en: Suppress
zh: 停用

en: Suppress AdSense Ad Blocks on:
zh: 在以下頁面停用 AdSense 廣告區塊：

en: Suppress Lead-in Ad
zh: 停止開頭廣告

en: Suppress Lead-out Ad
zh: 停用結尾廣告

en: Suppress Link Units
zh: 停用連結組

en: Suppress Mid-post Ad
zh: 停用內文廣告

en: Suppress Search Box
zh: 停用搜尋聯播網廣告

en: Suppress Widget
zh: 停用模組

en: Suppress in-line styles (Control ad-blocks using style.css)
zh: 停用內文樣式（使用 style.css 來設定廣告區塊樣式）

en: Tag Pages
zh: 標籤頁面

en: Take a look at the Google policy option, and other options. The defaults should work.
zh: 請參考 Google 政策選項和其他選項。預設值應該已可使用。

en: Text-wrapped
zh: 文字斷行

en: The <b>Database Cleanup</b> button discards all your AdSense settings you have saved so far for <b>all</b> the themes, including the current one. Use it only if you know that you won't be using these themes. Please be careful with all database operations -- keep a backup.
zh: 這個 <b>清除資料庫</b> 按钮將重設您所有已儲存的<b>全部</b>（包括目前的）主題 AdSense 設定。只有您確定不再使用這些主題時才點選此按鈕。並請注意所有的資料庫操作行為，養成備份的好習慣。

en: The <b>Uninstall</b> button really kills %s after cleaning up all the options it wrote in your database. This is your only warning! Please be careful with all database operations -- keep a backup.
zh: 這個 <b>移除</b> 按鈕將刪除 %s 並移除所有資料庫中的資料。並請注意所有的資料庫操作行為，養成備份的好習慣。

en: This <b>Reset Options</b> button discards all your changes and loads the default options. This is your only warning!
zh: 這個 <b>重設選項</b> 按鈕將重設您所有變更並使用預設的設定。請注意！

en: This plugin has been deactivated.
zh: 這個外掛已經被停用。

en: Three ad blocks (including the side bar widget, if enabled).
zh: 三個廣告區塊（包含可用的側欄模組）。

en: To modify the color scheme of your themes with no CSS/Stylesheet editing.
zh: 在無 CSS 編輯下修改佈景主題的配色

en: To translate LaTeX formulas like this [math](a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2 + 2ab[/math] into this:
zh: 將 [math](a+b)^2 = a^2 + b^2 + 2ab[/math] 這種LaTex公式轉譯成：

en: To translate any plugin (with internationalized strings) to your language.
zh: 翻譯任何外掛到你的語言（使用國際化字串）

en: Top
zh: 上

en: Two ad blocks.
zh: 兩個廣告區塊。

en: Uninstall
zh: 移除

en: Widget Title:
zh: 模組標題：

en: Widget?
zh: 模組？

en: Widgets for Your Sidebars
zh: 側欄模組

en: [Appears in your posts and pages]
zh: （將出現在您的文章和網誌分頁）

en: [Email Author]
zh: （發送電子郵件給外掛作者）

en: [See <a href="widgets.php"> Appearance (or Design) &rarr; Widgets</a>]
zh: （請到 <a href=\\\\\\\"widgets.php\\\\\\\"> 外觀 → 模組</a> 進行配置）

en: or pay $3.95 per support question.
zh: 或支付 $3.95 來提問每個問題。
