Pricing Table - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Duplicate
ko: 복제하다

en: Duplicate Post
ko: 중복 게시물

en: Featured Plugins
ko: 추천 플러그인

en: Support or Any Ideas?
ko: 지원 또는 아이디어가 있습니까?

en: Security error.
ko: 보안 오류입니다.

en: Duplicate Page or Post
ko: 페이지 또는 게시물 중복

en: Duplicate Page or Post Settings
ko: 페이지 또는 게시물 설정 복제

en: Title prefix (prefix is the custom text before the title)
ko: 제목 접두사(접두사는 제목 앞의 사용자 정의 텍스트임)

en: Copy title from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 제목을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: Title sufix (sufix is the custom text after the title)
ko: 제목 접미사(접미사는 제목 뒤의 사용자 정의 텍스트임)

en: Copy Content from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 콘텐츠를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Excerpt from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 발췌문을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Date from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 날짜를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Status from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 상태를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy and set as draft
ko: 복사하여 초안으로 설정

en: Copy Featured Image from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 추천 이미지를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Template from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 템플릿을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Format from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 형식을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Author(page/post author) from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 작성자(페이지/게시물 작성자)를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Password(page/post password) from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 비밀번호(페이지/게시물 비밀번호)를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Comments from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 댓글을 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Categories from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 카테고리를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Copy Tags from the duplicated page/post?
ko: 복제된 페이지/게시물에서 태그를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: not detected post
ko: 감지되지 않은 게시물

en: Error copy post
ko: 게시물 복사 오류

en: Untitled
ko: 무제
