detabess - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (135 entries)

en: A game-themed affiliate site can attract customers by narrowing down the search in this way.
ko_KR: 또한, 당신이 게임을 소개하는 어필리에이트사이트를 만들때, 이러한 항목으로 범위가 좁혀진다면 매력적이라고 생각하지 않으십니까?

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Additional license purchase is required in any of the following cases.
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 경우에는 라이센스의 추가구입이 필요합니다.

en: After all set, click “Update” on ”Publish”.
ko_KR: 추가한 다음, ‘공개’의 ‘갱신’ 버튼을 누릅니다.

en: Also, by adding detabes Plus, which I will introduce later, you will be able to select ”Pages” and ”Custom Post Type”.
ko_KR: 또한, 이후에 소개할 데터베스 플러스를 추가하시면 고정페이지와 커스텀 게시 페이지가 선택 가능해집니다.

en: Are you sure to delete this?
ko_KR: 정말 삭제해도 되나요

en: As for the ”display format,” if there are many items to be registered in the item, pull-down may be better, or radio buttons may be better.
ko_KR: 그리고 표시형식은 하위장르에 등록하는 항목 개수가 많을 경우 풀다운 메뉴나 라디오버튼 메뉴 모두 괜찮습니다.

en: At first, you will add databess from “Resister detabess”
ko_KR: 우선, ‘데터베스 등록’ 부터, 새로운 데이터베이스를 작성합니다.

en: Attractive and powerful additions are made possible by the inclusion of one additional plugin.
ko_KR: 매력적이고 아주 강력한 기능들을 하나의 추가 플러그인을 넣으면 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Because this will be an item to be set within each post page, we will only enter ”Type” for now.
ko_KR: 왜냐하면 각 게시 페이지 안에서 항목을 설정하기 때문에 지금은 ‘타입’ 만 입력합니다.

en: By attaching your own plugin, you can quickly access the information that the user wants, and you can easily implement the function to narrow down the posted content.
ko_KR: 자체적인 플러그인을 사용함으로써 유저가 원하는 정보를 재빠르게 얻을 수 있도록, 게시물 내용에 대한 범위축소기능을 손쉽게 구현할 수 있습니다.

en: Can add areas to search the text in addition to the items registered in detabess.
ko_KR: 등록항목의 목록 표시 태그를 템플릿에 채워넣음으로써 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: Can add detabess functionality to “Pages“ and “Custom Post Types“
ko_KR: 고정 페이지와 커스텀 게시 페이지에 데터베스기능이 추가됩니다.

en: Can change the URL from a? Formant parameter to a directory formant.
ko_KR: URL을 ?형식의 매개변수에서 디렉토리화된 형식으로 할 수 있습니다.

en: Can change the display order of registered items.
ko_KR: 등록된 데이터 뿐만 아니라, 문자로 본문을 검색할 수 있도록 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Can display the list by embedding the list display tag of the registration item in the template.
ko_KR: 등록항목의 목록 표시 태그를 템플릿에 채워넣음으로써 목록이 표시됩니다.

en: Can export each registered item and add it to other sites.
ko_KR: 등록된 각 항목의 데이터를 출력함으로써 다른 사이트에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Can narrow down by the checkbox, and you can select not only “Applicable to all” but also “Applicable to either”
ko_KR: 체크박스의 범위를 좁힐 때 ‘전부 해당’ 뿐만 아니라, ‘어느 것에 해당’ 도 선택할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cautions about check box of display method
ko_KR: 표시형식의 체크박스에 관한 주의사항

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경하기

en: Check out the site.
ko_KR: 입력이 끝나면, 사이트를 확인합니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제 되었습니다

en: Deletion of non-zero items is not recommended, as deletion will cause the item to be excluded from the search.
ko_KR: 삭제하실 경우 그 항목이 검색대상에서 제외되므로, 0건의 항목이외의 삭제는 추천드리지 않습니다.

en: Display Format
ko_KR: 표시형식

en: Display order
ko_KR: 표시순서 변경

en: Don’t you say ”Oh, I want to search like this way”
ko_KR: 그래 맞아, 이런 식으로 검색하고싶어!’ 라 생각 드시죠?

en: Don’t you think it will be convenient, if it shows like this when you looking for your next living place.
ko_KR: 예를들어, 이사갈 집을 찾을 때 이러한 항목으로 범위가 좁혀진다면 편할 것 같지 않습니까?

en: Editing detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스 편집

en: Enter ”CPU Manufacturer” for ”Item Name” and select ”Pull-down” for ”Display Format”.
ko_KR: ‘항목명’ 에 ‘CPU 브랜드’ 라고 입력한 후, ‘표시형식’에 ‘풀다운 메뉴’ 을 선택합니다.

en: Failed to update. Please check the data you have entered.
ko_KR: 업데이트에 실패했습니다. 입력 한 데이터를 확인하십시오.

en: First, try to be able to select the CPU manufacturer.
ko_KR: 우선은 CPU의 브랜드를 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Floor
ko_KR: 층수

en: For the third step, "CPU," select "CPU Generation" as the "Parent item" and enter "CPU" as the "Item name".
ko_KR: 세번째 단계인 ‘CPU’ 에서는, ‘새로운 항목’에 ‘CPU 세대’ 를 선택하여 ‘항목 이름’에 ‘CPU’ 를 입력합니다.

en: Hardware
ko_KR: 대상 하드웨어

en: House layout
ko_KR: 방구조

en: How to use?
ko_KR: 사용방법

en: If a situation is under the parent and children relationship, when parents items change, children items will change depend on that.
ko_KR: 부모 자식 관계, 손자 관계가 설정 된 항목에서는 부모

en: If you click “Update”, all items you add will be resister like ”type”, “CPU”, “CPU Manufacturer”.
ko_KR: 갱신버튼을 누름으로써 이 게시글에 ‘타입’ ‘CPU 브랜드’ 등의 각 항목에 추가한 내용이 등록됩니다.

en: If you create multiple detabess, only one can be registered.
ko_KR: 여러개의 데터베스를 작성한 경우, 등록대상이 되는 것은 1개 뿐이므로 그 선택을 할 수 있도록 되어있습니다.

en: If you delete it, the data will be completely erased.
ko_KR: 삭제하면 완전히 데이터는 삭제됩니다

en: If you have any questions about the license, please contact to info@detabess.com
ko_KR: 라이센스에 관해 불명확한 점이 있으신 경우에는, info@syachiku.jp 로 연락 주시길 바랍니다.

en: If you use datebess, you can easily add high level search function on your website.
ko_KR: 데터베스를 사용하신다면, 당신이 지금 만들고계신 이 웹사이트에서 쉬운 방법으로 아주 고성능의 기능을 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en: In other words, if the ”CPU” item is a checkbox and two or more are selected, the number of searches may be zero.
ko_KR: 즉, ‘CPU’ 항목을 체크박스로 설정하여 2개 이상의 체크박스가 선택되면, 검색건수가 0건이 될 가능성이 있습니다.

en: In the enhanced version of ”detabes Plus”, you can choose either ”All apply” or ”Any of them apply”.
ko_KR: 또한, 기능확장판 ‘데터베스 플러스’ 에서는, 기존의 데터베스에서의 ‘전부 해당’ 과, ‘어느 한 쪽에 해당’ 을 선택할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: In this way, detabess can create a relationship between parent and child or grandchild!
ko_KR: 이처럼 부모 자식 관계, 손자 관계를 만들 수 있는 것도 데터베스의 특징입니다.

en: In this way, let's add the specs of this Mac to each item.
ko_KR: 이처럼 각 항목에 이 Mac의 스펙을 추가합니다.

en: Introducing the expanded version of ”detabess Plus”
ko_KR: 기능확장판 ‘데터베스 플러스’ 소개

en: It will be convenience, if you can chose small genre in massive genres.
ko_KR: 장르가 너무 많을 경우에 장르별로 하위장르를 선택하면 순식간에 검색이 편리해집니다.

en: It's going to be difficult to find one, because CPU develops really fast.
ko_KR: 여기서 주의해야 할 점은 CPU는 수량제한 없이 발매되기 때문에, 한번에 모든 것을 표시하게 되면 선택하기 전에 찾는 것이 힘들어집니다.

en: Item
ko_KR: 항목

en: Item Name
ko_KR: 항목이름

en: It’s easy to display search area.
ko_KR: 만들어진 데터베스의 검색영역을 표시하는 방법은 매우 간단합니다.

en: Just drag the "detabess widget" from the Widgets menu in Appearance to where you want it to appear!
ko_KR: 외관 위젯에 있는 ‘데터베스’ 위젯을 표시하고싶은 곳에 드래그하면 됩니다.

en: List
ko_KR: 항목

en: Make datebess
ko_KR: 데터베스 만들기

en: Manage items
ko_KR: 항목관리

en: Next is “CPU”
ko_KR: 다음으로 ‘CPU’ 선택을 할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: No registered detabess
ko_KR: 등록된 데터베스 목록이 없습니다

en: Number of cases :
ko_KR: 건:

en: On the post list page, you can display the number of items registered as detabess data.
ko_KR: 게시물 목록 페이지에서 데터베스가 등록된 항목의 건수를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Once an item is added, it can be selected with a pull-down, radio button, or checkbox next time.
ko_KR: 또한, 한번 추가 된 항목은 다음부터는 풀다운 메뉴 등으로 선택가능하게 됩니다.

en: Once you customized your original search lists on posts, convenience level of searching will boost up.
ko_KR: 게시 페이지에 고유의 검색항목을 추가함으로써 검색기능을 보다 간편하게 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Once you have entered the items for detabess, click the "Add" button to save the file.
ko_KR: 데터베스의 항목입력이 끝났다면, ‘추가’ 버튼을 눌러 저장합니다.

en: Or pet-food website, recipe, music, stock, etc… you can use for any website to make it convenient.
ko_KR: 이외에도 반려동물 먹이를 소개하는 웹사이트를 만들때, 요리 웹사이트를 만들때, 음악 웹사이트를 만들때, 주식 웹사이트를 만들때 등, 분명 어떠한 종류의 웹사이트라고 할지라도 범위축소기능은 도움이 됩니다.

en: Parent Item
ko_KR: 새로운 항목

en: Please consider it to upgrade the site with added functions in databess to a more attractive site.
ko_KR: 데터베스에서 기능이 추가된 사이트를 더욱 매력적인 사이트로 레벨업 하기 위해 검토해주시길 바랍니다.

en: Please enter a title.
ko_KR: 등록할 이름을 입력해 주세요

en: Posts
ko_KR: 글

en: Regarding the license of detabess Plus
ko_KR: 데터베스 플러스’의 라이센스에 관해

en: Registration List
ko_KR: 데터베스 목록 보기

en: Resister detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스 등록

en: Resister detabess Items on posts
ko_KR: 게시 페이지에 데터베스항목을 등록하기

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장 되었습니다

en: Search from all items
ko_KR: 모든 항목에서 검색

en: Select one of the articles from the list of posts, and click ”Add” from the detabess item displayed to register new data.
ko_KR: 게시물 중 하나를 선택한 후 표시된 데터베스 항목에서 ‘추가’ 를 선택하여 새로운 데이터를 등록합니다.

en: Select the ”CPU Manufacturer” you just created as the ”Parent Item” and enter ”CPU Generation” as the ”Item Name”.
ko_KR: 즉, CPU의 종류를 한꺼번에 표시하기 전에 ‘새로운 항목’에 이전 단계에서 만든 ‘CPU 브랜드’를 선택해 ‘항목명’에 ‘CPU 세대’를 입력합니다.

en: Setting Target
ko_KR: 설정대상

en: Show widget for detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스에 대한 위젯 표시

en: Since this is a site that introduces Macs, the first thing we need to do is to be able to select a ”Type”.
ko_KR: 이번에는 Mac을 소개하는 사이트 이므로 처음에는 ‘타입’을 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Since this tile only use for management screen, it will not show up on user pages.
ko_KR: 이 타이틀은 관리화면 안에서 이용하는 명칭이므로 유저가 열람하는 웹페이지에는 표시되지 않습니다.

en: So, let's make it so that you can reach your goal in three steps, so that you can select ”CPU manufacturer”, then ”CPU generation”, and finally ”CPU”.
ko_KR: 그렇기 때문에 ‘CPU 브랜드’를 선택한 후 ‘CPU 세대’ 를 선택하여 마지막으로 ‘CPU’ 를 선택하는 3단계로 나누어 찾을 수 있게 합니다.

en: Terms that require this license are subject to change and addition, it will be applied after the change date.
ko_KR: 또한, 라이센스가 필요한 조항은 변경 또는 추가될 가능성이 있습니다만, 변경기일 이후부터 적용됩니다.

en: Thank you for using detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The Setting Target is labeled ”Posts” and has a checkbox that can be checked.
ko_KR: 설정대상은 ‘게시 페이지’로 표시 되어있어, 체크박스를 추가할 수 있도록 되어있습니다.

en: The checkbox in detabess work by narrowing down the search.
ko_KR: 데터베스에서의 체크박스는 범위를 좁히는 동작을 합니다.

en: The display format can be changed later, so feel free to create one first.
ko_KR: 표시형식은 나중에 변경할 수 있으므로, 부담없이 만들어 봅시다.

en: The items registered in database will be displayed, and by selecting the item, the number of applicable posts should change.
ko_KR: 데터베스에 등록된 항목이 표시되어 항목을 선택함으로써 해당하는 게시물 건수가 변하도록 되어있을 것입니다.

en: The number in parentheses () is the number of items that have been registered.
ko_KR: 또한, () 안의 숫자는 게시에 해당하는 항목의 등록건수입니다.

en: The title should be a name that is easy for me to understand, such as ”Mac Spec Search”.
ko_KR: 타이틀은, ‘Mac 스펙 검색’ 등, 본인이 알기 쉬운 명칭을 붙입니다.

en: Then, let's create a ”CPU Generation” under ”CPU Manufacturer”.
ko_KR: 그 후, ‘CPU 브랜드’ 항목 밑에 ‘CPU 세대’ 를 만듭니다.

en: There are no items registered.
ko_KR: 등록 된 항목이 없습니다.

en: Therefore, only checkbox items can have the add button pressed multiple times, and multiple items can be added at the same time.
ko_KR: 따라서 체크박스의 항목에 한해 추가버튼을 여러번 누를 수 있고, 여러개를 동시에 추가할 수 있게 되어있습니다.

en: This additional plugin is called databess plus and has the following attractive features.
ko_KR: 이 추가 플러그인은 데터베스 플러스라고 하여, 다음과 같은 매력적인 기능이 추가되어있습니다.

en: This “detabess Plus” can be purchased from this site.
ko_KR: 이 ‘데터베스 플러스’는 이 사이트에서 구입할 수 있습니다.

en: Title
ko_KR: 설정대상

en: Type “Apple” for “CUP Manufacturer”
ko_KR: ‘CPU 브랜드’ 에 ‘Apple’ 을 추가

en: Type “First Generation” for “CPU Generation”
ko_KR: ‘CPU 세대’ 에 ‘제1세대’ 를 추가

en: Type “M1” for “CPU”
ko_KR: CPU’ 에 ‘M1’ 을 추가

en: Type ”laptop” for ”type”
ko_KR: ‘타입’ 에 ‘노트북’ 을 추가

en: Unknown data to be updated.
ko_KR: 갱신대상 데이터가 불명확합니다

en: Updated
ko_KR: 갱신 되었습니다

en: View detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스 표시하기

en: Welcome to detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: When a checkbox is selected as the display format, the behavior is ”if all” of the selected items are met.
ko_KR: 표시형식에 체크박스를 선택한 경우, 선택된 항목 ‘전부 해당하는 경우’ 라는 동작을 합니다.

en: When you save, next is adding items on post
ko_KR: 데터베스가 저장되면, 다음에는 각 게시 페이지에 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Wi-Fi
ko_KR: 인터넷 와이파이 유무

en: You can add those 5 items below.
ko_KR: 등록 가능한 항목은, 이하 5항목입니다.

en: You can choose one for pull-down and radio button, but choose multiple for checkbox.
ko_KR: 또한, 풀다운 메뉴와 라디오버튼은 한개만 선택 가능하지만, 체크박스는 여러개 선택 가능합니다.

en: You can chose “desktop” or “laptop” on the type category, but don’t need to add for right now.
ko_KR: 케이스 타입은 ‘데스크탑’ 과 ‘노트’ 를 선택하게 되는데, 지금은 그 항목을 입력할 필요 는 없습니다.

en: You can easily create a database with detabes only, but there are also more useful plug-ins available.
ko_KR: 데터베스에서 손쉽게 데이터베이스화 할 수 있게 된 사이트를 더욱 더 편리하게 만들어주는 추가 플러그인이 준비되어 있습니다.

en: You can resister and edit list of items
ko_KR: 목록의 항목을 신규등록, 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use for any kind of websites, but let me show you an example, a website about Mac in this time.
ko_KR: 다양한 사이트에 사용할 수 있는 데터베스 이지만, 이번에는 예를들어 ‘Mac을 소개하는 사이트’를 만들 경우를 안내하겠습니다.

en: You have enough space for ”Item”, so you can resister what Items you want.
ko_KR: 이번에는 지금 만드는 ‘Mac을 소개하는 사이트’ 를, 게시 페이지에 연결시키기 위해 체크박스에 체크를 합니다.

en: You need chose
ko_KR: 여기서 필요한 항목은,

en: You've managed to power up your site in a very attractive way with detabess!
ko_KR: 데터베스로 사이트를 더욱 매력적으로 꾸밀 수 있게 되었어요!

en: all
ko_KR: 모든 것

en: change
ko_KR: 변경

en: checkbox
ko_KR: 체크박스

en: delivering box
ko_KR: 택배보관함 유무

en: detabess
ko_KR: 데터베스

en: detabess Item Edit
ko_KR: 데터베스 편집

en: detabess Plus is a one-user license, and all sites managed by the purchaser can be used with one license.
ko_KR: 데터베스 플러스는 1유저 라이센스로 구입하신 분이 관리하는 사이트는 전부 하나의 라이센스로 이용가능합니다.

en: detabess is a plugin that allows you to add your own database functionality to Posts.
ko_KR: 데터베스는, 게시 페이지나 커스텀 게시 페이지에 대해, 자신만의 데이터베이스 기능을 이용할 수 있는 플러그인입니다.

en: garage
ko_KR: 전용주차장 유무

en: genre
ko_KR: 장르

en: pull-down menu
ko_KR: 풀다운 메뉴

en: radio button
ko_KR: 라디오 버튼

en: rent fee
ko_KR: 월세

en: search
ko_KR: 검색

en: small genre
ko_KR: 하위장르

en: title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: when the creator and the requester are separate and the requester does not yet hold a license.
ko_KR: 제작자와 의뢰인이 달라 의뢰인이 라이센스를 갖고 있지 않는 경우

en: when the creator transfers the site to another person and the transferee dose not yet hold a license.
ko_KR: 제작자가 사이트를 제삼자에게 양도할 때 양도받은 분이 라이센스를 갖고 있지 않는 경우
