DesignSetGo 1.0.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (404 entries)

en: 3D card that flips on hover to reveal back content.
zh_CN: 3D-Karte, die beim Hover umklappt, um den Inhalt der Rückseite anzuzeigen.

en: AJAX Submit
zh_CN: AJAX-Übermittlung

en: ARIA Label
zh_CN: ARIA 标签

en: Abilities for inserting and configuring blocks
zh_CN: Fähigkeiten zum Einfügen und Konfigurieren von Blöcken

en: Abilities that provide information about blocks and capabilities
zh_CN: Fähigkeiten, die Informationen über Blöcke und Funktionen bereitstellen

en: Above Bar
zh_CN: Über der Leiste

en: Accessible label for screen readers
zh_CN: Zugängliche Beschriftung für Bildschirmleser

en: Accordion
zh_CN: Akkordeon

en: Accordion Item
zh_CN: Akkordeon-Element

en: Accordion Settings
zh_CN: Akkordeon-Einstellungen

en: Accordion attributes
zh_CN: 手风琴属性

en: Accordion inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 手风琴插入成功。

en: Accordion item attributes
zh_CN: Akkordeon-Element-Attribute

en: Accordion item title/question
zh_CN: Akkordeon-Element-Titel/-frage

en: Accordion with images
zh_CN: 带图片的手风琴

en: Actions
zh_CN: Aktionen

en: Active Tab Background
zh_CN: Aktiver Tab-Hintergrund

en: Active Tab Text
zh_CN: Aktiver Tab-Text

en: Active slide centered in view
zh_CN: Aktive Folie zentriert in der Ansicht

en: Add Images
zh_CN: Bilder hinzufügen

en: Add Link
zh_CN: Link hinzufügen

en: Add More Images
zh_CN: Weitere Bilder hinzufügen

en: Add Option
zh_CN: Option hinzufügen

en: Add Row
zh_CN: Zeile hinzufügen

en: Add a hidden field to detect spam bots.
zh_CN: Ein verstecktes Feld hinzufügen, um Spam-Bots zu erkennen.

en: Add any WordPress blocks inside slides. Click to edit or add background images.
zh_CN: Fügen Sie beliebige WordPress-Blöcke in Folien ein. Klicken Sie, um Hintergrundbilder zu bearbeiten oder hinzuzufügen.

en: Add content…
zh_CN: Inhalt hinzufügen…

en: Add description…
zh_CN: Beschreibung hinzufügen…

en: Add entrance and exit animations to this block
zh_CN: 向此区块添加入场和退出动画

en: Add overlay to any block
zh_CN: 向任何区块添加覆盖层

en: Add pill text…
zh_CN: Pill-Text hinzufügen…

en: Add slide content…
zh_CN: Folieninhalt hinzufügen…

en: Add slide title…
zh_CN: Folientitel hinzufügen…

en: Add title…
zh_CN: Titel hinzufügen…

en: Adding icon list item...
zh_CN: 正在添加图标列表项...

en: Additional Options
zh_CN: Zusätzliche Optionen

en: Additional guidance shown below the field
zh_CN: Zusätzliche Anleitung, die unter dem Feld angezeigt wird

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: Erweiterte Einstellungen

en: Align Items
zh_CN: 项目对齐

en: Align items center
zh_CN: Elemente zentriert ausrichten

en: Align items left
zh_CN: Elemente links ausrichten

en: Align items right
zh_CN: Elemente rechts ausrichten

en: Align list items horizontally
zh_CN: Listen-Elemente horizontal ausrichten

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Submissions
zh_CN: Alle Einreichungen

en: Allow Decimals
zh_CN: Dezimalzahlen erlauben

en: Allow Multiple Open
zh_CN: Mehrere geöffnet erlauben

en: Allow decimal numbers instead of integers only
zh_CN: Dezimalzahlen statt nur Ganzzahlen erlauben

en: Allow multiple items to be open simultaneously
zh_CN: Mehrere Elemente gleichzeitig geöffnet halten

en: Allow tabs to be accessed via URL hash (e.g., #tab-name)
zh_CN: Tabs über URL-Hash zugänglich machen (z.B. #tab-name)

en: Allow wrapping to multiple lines
zh_CN: Umbruch auf mehrere Zeilen erlauben

en: Alphanumeric
zh_CN: Alphanumerisch

en: Animate only once (scroll animations)
zh_CN: Nur einmal animieren (Scroll-Animationen)

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Animation Settings
zh_CN: Animations-Einstellungen

en: Animation applied successfully.
zh_CN: Animation erfolgreich angewendet.

en: Animation delay in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画延迟（毫秒）

en: Animation delay in seconds
zh_CN: Animations-Verzögerung in Sekunden

en: Animation duration in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画持续时间（毫秒）

en: Animation duration in seconds
zh_CN: Animations-Dauer in Sekunden

en: Animation easing function
zh_CN: Animations-Beschleunigungsfunktion

en: Animation settings are required.
zh_CN: Animations-Einstellungen sind erforderlich.

en: Animation settings to apply
zh_CN: Anzuwendende Animations-Einstellungen

en: Animation trigger
zh_CN: Animations-Auslöser

en: Animations
zh_CN: Animationen

en: Applies entrance and exit animations to any WordPress block with customizable settings for duration, delay, easing, and triggers.
zh_CN: Wendet Eingangs- und Ausgangsanimationen auf jeden WordPress-Block an mit anpassbaren Einstellungen für Dauer, Verzögerung, Beschleunigung und Auslösern.

en: Apply Block Animation
zh_CN: Block-Animation anwenden

en: Applying animation...
zh_CN: Animation wird angewendet...

en: Array of FAQ items
zh_CN: Array von FAQ-Elementen

en: Array of features to display
zh_CN: Array der anzuzeigenden Features

en: Array of statistics to display
zh_CN: Array der anzuzeigenden Statistiken

en: At least one FAQ is required.
zh_CN: Mindestens eine FAQ ist erforderlich.

en: At least one feature is required.
zh_CN: Mindestens ein Feature ist erforderlich.

en: At least one stat is required.
zh_CN: Mindestens eine Statistik ist erforderlich.

en: At least one time unit should be visible.
zh_CN: Mindestens eine Zeiteinheit sollte sichtbar sein.

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Available block attributes
zh_CN: Verfügbare Block-Attribute

en: Back face of a flip card.
zh_CN: Rückseite einer Flip-Karte.

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background Image
zh_CN: Hintergrundbild

en: Bar background color
zh_CN: 进度条背景颜色

en: Block attributes
zh_CN: 区块属性

en: Block category
zh_CN: Block-Kategorie

en: Block description
zh_CN: Block-Beschreibung

en: Block name
zh_CN: Block-Name

en: Block name (e.g., "designsetgo/counter")
zh_CN: Block-Name (z.B. "designsetgo/counter")

en: Block name (should be "designsetgo/accordion-item")
zh_CN: Block-Name (sollte "designsetgo/accordion-item" sein)

en: Block name is required.
zh_CN: Block-Name ist erforderlich.

en: Block name to apply animation to (e.g., "core/paragraph", "core/heading")
zh_CN: Block-Name, auf den die Animation angewendet werden soll (z.B. "core/paragraph", "core/heading")

en: Block position (0 = prepend, -1 = append, or specific index)
zh_CN: Block-Position (0 = voranstellen, -1 = anhängen oder spezifischer Index)

en: Block support features
zh_CN: Block-Unterstützungsfunktionen

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框圆角

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下

en: Boxed (Default)
zh_CN: Eingerahmt (Standard)

en: Button URL
zh_CN: Button-URL

en: Button text
zh_CN: Button-Text

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Choose how the countdown units are displayed.
zh_CN: Wählen Sie aus, wie die Countdown-Einheiten angezeigt werden.

en: Click
zh_CN: Klick

en: Collapsible accordion container for FAQ sections and content organization.
zh_CN: Aufklappbarer Akkordeon-Container für FAQ-Bereiche und Inhaltsorganisation.

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: Farb-Einstellungen

en: Colors
zh_CN: Farben

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Compact
zh_CN: Kompakt

en: Completion Message
zh_CN: Abschlussnachricht

en: Completion Settings
zh_CN: Abschlusseinstellungen

en: Configure Counter Animation
zh_CN: Zähler-Animation konfigurieren

en: Constrain to content width
zh_CN: Auf Inhaltsbreite beschränken

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Container Blocks
zh_CN: 容器区块

en: Content alignment
zh_CN: Inhaltsausrichtung

en: Content blocks for this accordion item
zh_CN: Inhaltsblöcke für dieses Akkordeon-Element

en: Countdown Timer
zh_CN: Countdown-Timer

en: Counter
zh_CN: Zähler

en: Counter Group
zh_CN: Zähler-Gruppe

en: Counter animation settings to update
zh_CN: Zu aktualisierende Zähler-Animations-Einstellungen

en: Counter animation updated successfully.
zh_CN: Zähler-Animation erfolgreich aktualisiert.

en: Counter blocks to insert (typically designsetgo/counter)
zh_CN: Einzufügende Zähler-Blöcke (typischerweise designsetgo/counter)

en: Counter group attributes
zh_CN: 计数器组属性

en: Counter group inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 计数器组插入成功。

en: Counter label text
zh_CN: Zähler-Beschriftungstext

en: Creating accordion...
zh_CN: 正在创建手风琴...

en: Creating flex container...
zh_CN: 正在创建 Flex 容器...

en: Creating flip card...
zh_CN: 正在创建翻转卡片...

en: Creating grid container...
zh_CN: 正在创建网格容器...

en: Creating icon list...
zh_CN: 正在创建图标列表...

en: Creating scroll accordion...
zh_CN: 正在创建滚动手风琴...

en: Creating scroll marquee...
zh_CN: 正在创建滚动字幕...

en: Creating stack container...
zh_CN: 正在创建堆叠容器...

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: Datum & Uhrzeit

en: Day
zh_CN: Tag

en: Days
zh_CN: Tage

en: Decimal separator character
zh_CN: Dezimaltrennzeichen

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Display Options
zh_CN: Anzeigeoptionen

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dynamic Blocks
zh_CN: 动态区块

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable animation
zh_CN: Animation aktivieren

en: End
zh_CN: Ende

en: Ending value of the counter
zh_CN: Endwert des Zählers

en: Entrance animation type
zh_CN: Typ der Eingangsanimation

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Exit animation type
zh_CN: Typ der Ausgangsanimation

en: FAQ answer
zh_CN: FAQ-Antwort

en: FAQ question
zh_CN: FAQ-Frage

en: FAQ section generated successfully.
zh_CN: FAQ-Bereich erfolgreich generiert.

en: Fade
zh_CN: Einblenden

en: Feature description
zh_CN: Feature-Beschreibung

en: Feature grid generated successfully.
zh_CN: Feature-Raster erfolgreich generiert.

en: Feature title
zh_CN: Feature-Titel

en: Filter by category
zh_CN: Nach Kategorie filtern

en: Flex Container
zh_CN: Flex-Container

en: Flex container attributes
zh_CN: Flex 容器属性

en: Flex container inserted successfully.
zh_CN: Flex 容器插入成功。

en: Flex direction
zh_CN: Flex-Richtung

en: Flexible horizontal or vertical layout container with customizable alignment, gap, and wrapping.
zh_CN: Flexibler horizontaler oder vertikaler Layout-Container mit anpassbarer Ausrichtung, Abstand und Umbruch.

en: Flip Card
zh_CN: Flip-Karte

en: Flip Card Back
zh_CN: Flip-Karte Rückseite

en: Flip Card Front
zh_CN: Flip-Karte Vorderseite

en: Flip Card attributes
zh_CN: 翻转卡片属性

en: Flip card inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 翻转卡片插入成功。

en: Form Settings
zh_CN: Formular-Einstellungen

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Front face of a flip card.
zh_CN: Vorderseite einer Flip-Karte.

en: Gap
zh_CN: 间距

en: Gap Between Units
zh_CN: Abstand zwischen Einheiten

en: Gap between accordion items (e.g., "0.5rem")
zh_CN: Abstand zwischen Akkordeon-Elementen (z.B. "0.5rem")

en: Gap between counters (e.g., "32px")
zh_CN: Abstand zwischen Zählern (z.B. "32px")

en: Generate FAQ Section
zh_CN: FAQ-Bereich generieren

en: Generate Feature Grid
zh_CN: Feature-Raster generieren

en: Generate Hero Section
zh_CN: Hero-Bereich generieren

en: Generate Stats Section
zh_CN: Statistik-Bereich generieren

en: Generates a Frequently Asked Questions section using an accordion with collapsible questions and answers.
zh_CN: Generiert einen FAQ-Bereich (Häufig gestellte Fragen) mit einem Akkordeon mit aufklappbaren Fragen und Antworten.

en: Generates a complete hero section with heading, description text, and call-to-action buttons in a centered Stack container.
zh_CN: Generiert einen vollständigen Hero-Bereich mit Überschrift, Beschreibungstext und Call-to-Action-Buttons in einem zentrierten Stack-Container.

en: Generates a responsive grid of features with icons, headings, and descriptions. Perfect for showcasing product features or services.
zh_CN: Generiert ein responsives Raster von Features mit Symbolen, Überschriften und Beschreibungen. Perfekt zum Präsentieren von Produktfunktionen oder Dienstleistungen.

en: Generates a statistics section with animated counters. Perfect for showcasing metrics, achievements, or key numbers.
zh_CN: Generiert einen Statistik-Bereich mit animierten Zählern. Perfekt zum Präsentieren von Metriken, Erfolgen oder wichtigen Zahlen.

en: Generating FAQ section...
zh_CN: FAQ-Bereich wird generiert...

en: Generating feature grid...
zh_CN: Feature-Raster wird generiert...

en: Generating hero section...
zh_CN: Hero-Bereich wird generiert...

en: Generating stats section...
zh_CN: Statistik-Bereich wird generiert...

en: Global Styles
zh_CN: 全局样式

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Grid Container
zh_CN: Raster-Container

en: Grid container attributes
zh_CN: 网格容器属性

en: Grid container inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 网格容器插入成功。

en: Group of animated counters for statistics sections.
zh_CN: Gruppe animierter Zähler für Statistik-Bereiche.

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Hero description text
zh_CN: Hero-Beschreibungstext

en: Hero heading text
zh_CN: Hero-Überschriftstext

en: Hero layout style
zh_CN: Hero-Layout-Stil

en: Hide Timer Completely
zh_CN: Timer vollständig ausblenden

en: Hide on Mobile
zh_CN: 移动端隐藏

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal alignment
zh_CN: Horizontale Ausrichtung

en: Hour
zh_CN: Stunde

en: Hours
zh_CN: Stunden

en: Hover
zh_CN: 悬停

en: How to trigger the flip
zh_CN: 如何触发翻转

en: Human-readable title
zh_CN: Lesbarer Titel

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icon Button
zh_CN: Symbol-Button

en: Icon List
zh_CN: Symbol-Liste

en: Icon List Item
zh_CN: Symbol-Listen-Element

en: Icon List Item attributes
zh_CN: 图标列表项属性

en: Icon List attributes
zh_CN: 图标列表属性

en: Icon attributes
zh_CN: 图标属性

en: Icon button inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 图标按钮插入成功。

en: Icon inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 图标插入成功。

en: Icon list inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 图标列表插入成功。

en: Icon list item inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 图标列表项插入成功。

en: Icon name
zh_CN: Symbol-Name

en: Icon name (e.g., "star", "check", "lightbulb")
zh_CN: Symbol-Name (z.B. "star", "check", "lightbulb")

en: Icon position
zh_CN: Symbol-Position

en: Icon size in pixels
zh_CN: 图标大小（像素）

en: Icon style for expand/collapse indicator
zh_CN: Symbol-Stil für Ausklapp-/Einklapp-Indikator

en: Individual item within a scroll accordion.
zh_CN: Einzelnes Element innerhalb eines Scroll-Akkordeons.

en: Individual item within an accordion with title and content.
zh_CN: Einzelnes Element innerhalb eines Akkordeons mit Titel und Inhalt.

en: Individual item within an icon list.
zh_CN: Einzelnes Element innerhalb einer Symbol-Liste.

en: Individual tab within a tabs container.
zh_CN: Einzelner Tab innerhalb eines Tab-Containers.

en: Infinite scrolling marquee for logos or content.
zh_CN: Unendliche Scroll-Laufschrift für Logos oder Inhalte.

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Inner block at index %d has invalid attributes (must be an array).
zh_CN: Innerer Block bei Index %d hat ungültige Attribute (muss ein Array sein).

en: Inner block at index %d has invalid innerBlocks (must be an array).
zh_CN: Innerer Block bei Index %d hat ungültige innerBlocks (muss ein Array sein).

en: Inner block at index %d is missing a valid name.
zh_CN: Innerem Block bei Index %d fehlt ein gültiger Name.

en: Insert Accordion
zh_CN: 插入手风琴

en: Insert Counter Group
zh_CN: 插入计数器组

en: Insert Flex Container
zh_CN: 插入 Flex 容器

en: Insert Flip Card
zh_CN: 插入翻转卡片

en: Insert Grid Container
zh_CN: 插入网格容器

en: Insert Icon
zh_CN: 插入图标

en: Insert Icon Button
zh_CN: 插入图标按钮

en: Insert Icon List
zh_CN: 插入图标列表

en: Insert Icon List Item
zh_CN: 插入图标列表项

en: Insert Progress Bar
zh_CN: 插入进度条

en: Insert Reveal
zh_CN: 插入显示

en: Insert Scroll Accordion
zh_CN: 插入滚动手风琴

en: Insert Scroll Marquee
zh_CN: 插入滚动字幕

en: Insert Stack Container
zh_CN: 插入堆叠容器

en: Insert Tabs
zh_CN: 插入选项卡

en: Inserting counter group...
zh_CN: Zähler-Gruppe wird eingefügt...

en: Inserts a Counter Group container for displaying animated statistics. Add Counter blocks as inner blocks to display multiple stats.
zh_CN: Fügt einen Zähler-Gruppen-Container zum Anzeigen animierter Statistiken ein. Fügen Sie Zähler-Blöcke als innere Blöcke hinzu, um mehrere Statistiken anzuzeigen.

en: Inserts a Flex Container block with customizable layout settings including direction, alignment, wrapping, and gap.
zh_CN: Fügt einen Flex-Container-Block mit anpassbaren Layout-Einstellungen einschließlich Richtung, Ausrichtung, Umbruch und Abstand ein.

en: Inserts an Accordion container for creating accessible collapsible content sections. Perfect for FAQs and content organization.
zh_CN: Fügt einen Akkordeon-Container zum Erstellen zugänglicher aufklappbarer Inhaltsbereiche ein. Perfekt für FAQs und Inhaltsorganisation.

en: Interactive Blocks
zh_CN: 交互区块

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout Settings
zh_CN: 布局设置

en: Layout Style
zh_CN: Layout-Stil

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Settings
zh_CN: Link-Einstellungen

en: Link rel attribute
zh_CN: 链接 rel 属性

en: List DesignSetGo Blocks
zh_CN: DesignSetGo-Blöcke auflisten

en: List with icons for each item, perfect for features or benefits.
zh_CN: Liste mit Symbolen für jedes Element, perfekt für Features oder Vorteile.

en: Max Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the block that was updated
zh_CN: Name des aktualisierten Blocks

en: Nested blocks
zh_CN: 嵌套区块

en: Nested inner blocks
zh_CN: 嵌套的内部区块

en: New attributes that were applied
zh_CN: Neue Attribute, die angewendet wurden

en: New form submission:
    
    {all_fields}
    
    Submitted from: {page_url}
zh_CN: Neue Formularübermittlung:
    
    {all_fields}
    
    Eingereicht von: {page_url}

en: No matching blocks found to update.
zh_CN: Keine passenden Blöcke zum Aktualisieren gefunden.

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Number Color
zh_CN: Zahlenfarbe

en: Number of blocks updated
zh_CN: Anzahl der aktualisierten Blöcke

en: Number of columns on desktop
zh_CN: Anzahl der Spalten auf Desktop

en: Number of columns on mobile
zh_CN: Anzahl der Spalten auf Mobil

en: Number of columns on tablet
zh_CN: Anzahl der Spalten auf Tablet

en: Number of decimal places
zh_CN: Anzahl der Dezimalstellen

en: Offset from viewport (pixels) before triggering scroll animation
zh_CN: Abstand vom Viewport (Pixel) vor Auslösung der Scroll-Animation

en: Optional icon name
zh_CN: Optionaler Symbol-Name

en: Optional prefix (e.g., "$")
zh_CN: Optionales Präfix (z.B. "$")

en: Optional secondary button
zh_CN: Optionaler sekundärer Button

en: Optional section title
zh_CN: Optionaler Bereichstitel

en: Optional suffix (e.g., "+", "%", "K")
zh_CN: Optionales Suffix (z.B. "+", "%", "K"")

en: Options
zh_CN: Optionen

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖层

en: Override group animation settings
zh_CN: Gruppen-Animations-Einstellungen überschreiben

en: Padding
zh_CN: 内边距

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Placeholder
zh_CN: Platzhalter

en: Position of expand/collapse icon
zh_CN: Position des Ausklapp-/Einklapp-Symbols

en: Position where block was inserted
zh_CN: Position, an der Block eingefügt wurde

en: Post ID is required.
zh_CN: Beitrags-ID ist erforderlich.

en: Post ID where block was inserted
zh_CN: Beitrags-ID, in dem Block eingefügt wurde

en: Post ID where blocks were updated
zh_CN: Beitrags-ID, in dem Blöcke aktualisiert wurden

en: Post not found.
zh_CN: Beitrag nicht gefunden.

en: Prefix text (e.g., "$")
zh_CN: Präfix-Text (z.B. "$")

en: Primary call-to-action button
zh_CN: Primärer Call-to-Action-Button

en: Progress Bar
zh_CN: Fortschrittsbalken

en: Progress bar inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 进度条插入成功。

en: Required
zh_CN: 必需

en: Responsive
zh_CN: Responsiv

en: Responsive grid layout with customizable columns for desktop, tablet, and mobile.
zh_CN: Responsives Raster-Layout mit anpassbaren Spalten für Desktop, Tablet und Mobil.

en: Retrieving available blocks...
zh_CN: Verfügbare Blöcke werden abgerufen...

en: Returns a comprehensive list of all available DesignSetGo blocks with their capabilities, attributes, and metadata.
zh_CN: Gibt eine umfassende Liste aller verfügbaren DesignSetGo-Blöcke mit ihren Fähigkeiten, Attributen und Metadaten zurück.

en: Reveal
zh_CN: Aufdecken

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rounded pill-shaped badge or tag element.
zh_CN: Abgerundetes pillenförmiges Badge- oder Tag-Element.

en: Rows
zh_CN: Zeilen

en: SVG icon with customizable size, color, and rotation.
zh_CN: SVG-Symbol mit anpassbarer Größe, Farbe und Drehung.

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scroll Accordion
zh_CN: Scroll-Akkordeon

en: Scroll Accordion Item
zh_CN: Scroll-Akkordeon-Element

en: Scroll Accordion attributes
zh_CN: 滚动手风琴属性

en: Scroll Marquee
zh_CN: Scroll-Laufschrift

en: Scroll Marquee attributes
zh_CN: 滚动字幕属性

en: Scroll accordion inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 滚动手风琴插入成功。

en: Scroll marquee inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 滚动字幕插入成功。

en: Sec
zh_CN: Sek

en: Set a target date and time in the block settings to start your countdown.
zh_CN: 在区块设置中设置目标日期和时间以启动倒计时。

en: Set the target date and time for your countdown.
zh_CN: Legen Sie das Zieldatum und die Uhrzeit für Ihren Countdown fest.

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings are required.
zh_CN: Einstellungen sind erforderlich.

en: Show Custom Message
zh_CN: Benutzerdefinierte Nachricht anzeigen

en: Show Days
zh_CN: Tage anzeigen

en: Show Hours
zh_CN: Stunden anzeigen

en: Show Minutes
zh_CN: Minuten anzeigen

en: Show Seconds
zh_CN: Sekunden anzeigen

en: Show borders between items
zh_CN: Rahmen zwischen Elementen anzeigen

en: Show icon with counter
zh_CN: Symbol mit Zähler anzeigen

en: Slide
zh_CN: Gleiten

en: Solid
zh_CN: 实心

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Specific block client ID to update (optional)
zh_CN: Spezifische Block-Client-ID zum Aktualisieren (optional)

en: Stack Container
zh_CN: Stapel-Container

en: Stack container inserted successfully.
zh_CN: 堆叠容器插入成功。

en: Stack items vertically on mobile
zh_CN: Elemente auf Mobil vertikal stapeln

en: Start
zh_CN: Anfang

en: Starting value of the counter
zh_CN: Startwert des Zählers

en: Stat label/description
zh_CN: Statistik-Beschriftung/-beschreibung

en: Stat value/number
zh_CN: Statistikwert/-nummer

en: Stats section generated successfully.
zh_CN: Statistik-Bereich erfolgreich generiert.

en: Sticky stacking accordion that reveals items on scroll.
zh_CN: Klebendes Stapel-Akkordeon, das Elemente beim Scrollen aufdeckt.

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully retrieved block list.
zh_CN: Block-Liste erfolgreich abgerufen.

en: Suffix text (e.g., "+", "%")
zh_CN: Suffix-Text (z.B. "+", "%")

en: Tab alignment
zh_CN: 选项卡对齐

en: Tab title
zh_CN: 选项卡标题

en: Tabbed interface for organizing content into switchable panels.
zh_CN: Tab-Oberfläche zum Organisieren von Inhalten in umschaltbare Panels.

en: Tabs attributes
zh_CN: 选项卡属性

en: Target date set!
zh_CN: Zieldatum festgelegt!

en: Target post ID
zh_CN: Ziel-Beitrags-ID

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: The countdown has ended!
zh_CN: Der Countdown ist beendet!

en: This message will replace the countdown timer when it reaches zero.
zh_CN: Diese Nachricht ersetzt den Countdown-Timer, wenn er Null erreicht.

en: Thousands separator character
zh_CN: Tausendertrennzeichen

en: Timer hidden (countdown complete)
zh_CN: Timer ausgeblendet (Countdown abgeschlossen)

en: Timezone
zh_CN: Zeitzone

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Transition Duration
zh_CN: 过渡持续时间

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unique block identifier
zh_CN: Eindeutige Block-ID

en: Unit Background
zh_CN: Einheitenhintergrund

en: Unit Padding
zh_CN: Einheitenpolsterung

en: Updates animation settings for Counter blocks including start/end values, duration, delay, decimals, and prefix/suffix.
zh_CN: Aktualisiert Animations-Einstellungen für Zähler-Blöcke einschließlich Start-/Endwerten, Dauer, Verzögerung, Dezimalstellen und Präfix/Suffix.

en: Updating counter animation...
zh_CN: Zähler-Animation wird aktualisiert...

en: Use thousands separator
zh_CN: Tausendertrennzeichen verwenden

en: Validation
zh_CN: Validierung

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: Vertikale Ausrichtung

en: Vertical stacking container with consistent spacing between elements.
zh_CN: Vertikaler Stapel-Container mit gleichmäßigen Abständen zwischen Elementen.

en: Visible Units
zh_CN: Sichtbare Einheiten

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: When Countdown Ends
zh_CN: Wenn der Countdown endet

en: Whether item is initially open
zh_CN: Ob Element anfänglich geöffnet ist

en: Whether the operation was successful
zh_CN: Ob der Vorgang erfolgreich war

en: Whether to update all matching blocks or just the first
zh_CN: Ob alle passenden Blöcke oder nur der erste aktualisiert werden soll

en: Which items are initially open
zh_CN: Welche Elemente anfänglich geöffnet sind

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: WordPress Default
zh_CN: WordPress-Standard

en: You do not have permission to edit this post.
zh_CN: Sie haben keine Berechtigung, diesen Beitrag zu bearbeiten.

en: Zoom
zh_CN: Zoomen

[ctx: block description]
en: A URL/website address input field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein URL/Webadresse-Eingabefeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A date picker input field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein Datumsauswahl-Eingabefeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A dropdown select field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein Dropdown-Auswahlfeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A hidden field for passing data in forms.
zh_CN: Ein verstecktes Feld zur Datenübergabe in Formularen.

[ctx: block description]
en: A modern, performant slider with multiple transition effects, auto-play, and full block support inside slides.
zh_CN: Ein moderner, leistungsstarker Slider mit mehreren Übergangseffekten, Auto-Play und voller Block-Unterstützung in Folien.

[ctx: block description]
en: A number input field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein Zahlen-Eingabefeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A phone number input field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein Telefonnummer-Eingabefeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A single checkbox field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein einzelnes Kontrollkästchen-Feld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: A single item in an icon list with icon, title, and description.
zh_CN: 图标列表中的单个项目，包含图标、标题和描述。

[ctx: block description]
en: A time picker input field for forms.
zh_CN: Ein Zeitauswahl-Eingabefeld für Formulare.

[ctx: block description]
en: Accordion that reveals items progressively as you scroll down the page
zh_CN: Akkordeon, das Elemente progressiv aufdeckt, während Sie die Seite nach unten scrollen
