WP Customer Area - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (265 entries)

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Clear
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Upload Logo
zh_CN: 上传标志

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 附加组件

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: All %s
zh_CN: 全部 %s

en: New %s
zh_CN: 新%s

en: Published
zh_CN: 发表

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Trash
zh_CN: 垃圾箱

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电邮地址

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: d你个月

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: Capabilities
zh_CN: 机能

en: Profile
zh_CN: 个人资料

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 首页

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Permalinks
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Category Archive
zh_CN: 分类归档

en: Author Archive
zh_CN: 作者归档

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: View all
zh_CN: 查看所有

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: You are not allowed to delete this item.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此项目。

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Payment
zh_CN: 订单

en: Payments
zh_CN: 订单

en: Amount
zh_CN: 金额

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: PayPal
zh_CN: 贝宝

en: General settings
zh_CN: 基本设置

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待审核

en: Refunded
zh_CN: 已退款

en: Abandoned
zh_CN: 已放弃

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Currency
zh_CN: 货币

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Checkout
zh_CN: 结算

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Thank you
zh_CN: 谢谢

en: Manage categories
zh_CN: 管理分类

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Delete pages
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: First name
zh_CN: 姓氏

en: Last name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Y/m/d g:i:s A
zh_CN: Y年n月j日Ag:i:s

en: %s ago
zh_CN: %s前

en: Y/m/d
zh_CN: Y-m-d

en: Missed schedule
zh_CN: 定时发布失败

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 定时

en: Last Modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Header
zh_CN: 表头

en: Number
zh_CN: 数量

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Upload File
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Order:
zh_CN: 排序：

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳洲

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼加

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Finland
zh_CN: 分栏

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法国南部领土

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guernsey
zh_CN: 根西岛

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: *香港

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Japan
zh_CN: 倭国

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 新泽西州

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Macau
zh_CN: *澳门

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: South Georgia
zh_CN: 南乔治亚

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 中国台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN:  塔吉克斯坦

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿联酋

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Ceuta
zh_CN: 休达

en: La Rioja
zh_CN: 拉里奥哈

en: Madrid
zh_CN: 马德里

en: Brazilian Real (R&#36;)
zh_CN: 巴西雷纳尔 (R&#36;)

en: Czech Koruna
zh_CN: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_CN: 丹麦克朗

en: Hong Kong Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 港币 (&#36;)

en: Hungarian Forint
zh_CN: 匈牙利福林

en: Indian Rupee (&#8377;)
zh_CN: 印度卢比(&#8377;)

en: Iranian Rial (&#65020;)
zh_CN: 伊朗里亚尔 (&#65020;)

en: Israeli Shekel (&#8362;)
zh_CN: 以色列谢克尔 (&#8362;)

en: Japanese Yen (&yen;)
zh_CN: 日元 (&yen;)

en: Mexican Peso (&#36;)
zh_CN: 墨西哥比索 (&#36;)

en: New Zealand Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 新西兰元 (&#36;)

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_CN: 挪威克朗

en: Polish Zloty
zh_CN: 波兰兹罗提

en: Pounds Sterling (&pound;)
zh_CN: 英镑 (&pound;)

en: Singapore Dollar (&#36;)
zh_CN: 新加坡元 (&#36;)

en: Swedish Krona
zh_CN: 瑞典克朗

en: Swiss Franc
zh_CN: 瑞士法郎

en: Thai Baht (&#3647;)
zh_CN: 泰铢 (&#3647;)

en: Turkish Lira (&#8378;)
zh_CN: 土耳其里拉(&#8378;)

[ctx: payment title format (type: title)]
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Payments
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Payment
zh_CN: 订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 新建

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Add New Payment
zh_CN: 添加新订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Edit Payment
zh_CN: 编辑订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: New Payment
zh_CN: 新订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: View Payment
zh_CN: 查看订单

[ctx: cuar_payment]
en: Search Payments
zh_CN: 搜索订单

[ctx: cuar_private_file]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: cuar_private_file]
en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

[ctx: cuar_private_file]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: cuar_private_page]
en: Page
zh_CN: 页

[ctx: cuar_private_page]
en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: cuar_private_page]
en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

[ctx: Date picker text]
en: Clear
zh_CN: 不排序

[ctx: Date picker text]
en: Today
zh_CN: 今天
