Prova - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (463 entries)

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: Post relations
zh_CN: 文章关联

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Manage languages
zh_CN: 管理语言

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 简码

en: Translate strings in different languages
zh_CN: 不同语言翻译的字符串

en: How to use the translations saved in "My Translations" page
zh_CN: 如何使用保存在“我的翻译”页面的翻译

en: Execute another shortcode and pass parameters in according to current language
zh_CN: 执行另外一个简码，并根据当前语言传递参数

en: How to show all available languages
zh_CN: 如何显示所有可用语言

en: How to show in which language is available current page/post
zh_CN: 如何显示当前页面/文章的可用语言

en: How to show flags only when translation exists
zh_CN: 仅在翻译存在时显示旗帜

en: Where ## is the language slug
zh_CN: ## 是语言别名

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用途：

en: How to use the translations stored in "My Translations" page
zh_CN: 如何使用保存在“我的翻译”页面的翻译

en: Suppose that our default language is <strong>"English"</strong>, and we have:
zh_CN: 假设我们的默认语言是<strong>"English"</strong>，并且我们有：

en: If we want to translate the word <strong>"Hello"</strong> in "Italian", we have to write:
zh_CN: 如果我们希望翻译单词<strong>"Hello"</strong> 为 "Italian"，我们必须写下：

en: This shortcode return an &lt;ul&gt;...&lt;/ul&gt; list
zh_CN: 这个简码返回一个 &lt;ul&gt;...&lt;/ul&gt; 列表

en: This shortcode is available also as function with same name and paramaters
zh_CN: 这个简码也与相同名称和参数的功能一致

en: Available addons
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Manage your languages
zh_CN: 管理您的语言

en: Choose filter and url style
zh_CN: 选择过滤器和链接风格

en: Translate your site
zh_CN: 翻译您的站点

en: Welcome to Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 欢迎来到Ceceppa多国语言

en: These wizard will guides you in basic configure of the plugin
zh_CN: 这些向导会指引您插件的基本配置

en: Update your posts language
zh_CN: 更新您的文章语言

en: Click <a href="%s">here</a> to assign "%s" to existing posts and pages.
zh_CN: 点击 <a href="%s">这里</a> 分配 "%s" 到现存的文章和页面。

en: detected language
zh_CN: 检测到的语言

en: was automatically added to your languages
zh_CN: 已自动添加到您的语言

en: Click <%s>here</a> to manage languages
zh_CN: 点击 <%s>这里</a> 管理语言

en: Add your languages
zh_CN: 添加您的语言

en: go to step
zh_CN: 转到步骤

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Customize which posts show in according to current language
zh_CN: 根据当前语言自定义显示的文章

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Choose the style of your
zh_CN: 选择风格

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Detect browser language and:
zh_CN: 检测浏览器语言并：

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Url Modification mode:
zh_CN: 链接修改模式：

en: Enable notices
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Show notice
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: During Wizard will be shown only basic settings, click on "Ceceppa Multilingua" -> "Settings" for see all available options
zh_CN: 在向导中仅显示基本配置，点击 "Ceceppa 多国语言" -> "设置" 查看所有可用选项

en: Don't forget to click on "Save" button before change tab.
zh_CN: 切换标签前请不要忘记点击 "保存" 按钮。

en: Now you can start to translate
zh_CN: 现在您可以开始翻译

en: Your posts
zh_CN: 您的文章

en: Site Title/Tagline
zh_CN: 站点标题/标签行

en: Widget titles
zh_CN: 小工具标题

en: Current theme
zh_CN: 当前主题

en: This plugin
zh_CN: 这个插件

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Enable flags on your site/pages
zh_CN: 在您的站点/页面启用旗帜

en: Filter widgets by language
zh_CN: 按语言的过滤器小部件

en: See all available options
zh_CN: 查看所有可用选项

en: Done, close wizard
zh_CN: 完成，关闭向导

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: All languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: Add translation
zh_CN: 添加翻译

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Show flags
zh_CN: 显示旗帜

en: Use default 'Show flags' settings
zh_CN: 使用默认“显示旗帜”设置

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Always show flags in current page
zh_CN: 总是在当前页面显示旗帜

en: always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Don't show flags in this page
zh_CN: 不在此页面显示旗帜

en: never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 微小

en: Where:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Before the title
zh_CN: 标题之前

en: After the title
zh_CN: 标题之后

en: Before content
zh_CN: 内容之前

en: After content
zh_CN: 内容之后

en: None
zh_CN: <strong>主项目/次项目</strong> - 这些能标识创建活动的对象。例如，该字段能够引用在一个特定的网站里的评论。某些类型活动可能只使用这些字段里的一个或者一个也没有。

en: current %s
zh_CN: 当前 %s

en: Enable language filtering
zh_CN: 启用语言筛选

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Edit post:
zh_CN: 编辑文章：

en: Translate in:
zh_CN: 翻译为：

en: This post is a translations, you have to translate existing tag instead of add new one.
zh_CN: 此文章是一个翻译，您必须翻译现有而不是添加一个新的标签

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Search existing tag:
zh_CN: 搜索现有的标签：

en: Add new tag
zh_CN: 添加新标签

en: Confirm translation
zh_CN: 确认翻译

en: Click to translate
zh_CN: 点击翻译

en: Post data
zh_CN: 文章数据

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Show all languages
zh_CN: 显示所有语言

en: You can easily disable/enable language filtering for current post type,
zh_CN: 您可以轻松的为当前文章类型禁用/启用语言过滤，

en: using the "Enable language filtering" in the "Screen Option" section
zh_CN: 请在 "屏幕选项" 区块使用 "启用语言筛选"

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Something goes wrong during upgrade, click <%s>here</a> to fix
zh_CN: 升级过程出现问题，点击 <%s>此处</a>进行修复

en: Error writing file: %s
zh_CN: 写入文件 %s 时发生错误

en: No tables found!
zh_CN: 找不到表格！

en: If you have uninstalled the plugin, you can remove the plugin now, or deactivate and activete it again to rebuild tables.
zh_CN: 如果您已经卸载插件，您现在可以移除插件，或者再次停用/启用它来重建表格。

en: If you haven't uninstalled the plugin, something goes wrong, please contact me <%s>here
zh_CN: 如果您还没有卸载插件，发生了错误，请在这里与我联系 <%s>

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: The changes you made will be lost if you navigate away from this page.
zh_CN: 如果离开这个页面，您所做的更改将丢失。

en: Less
zh_CN: 收起

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Restore
zh_CN: 还原

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: Ceceppa 多国语言

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: My translations
zh_CN: 我的翻译

en: Site Title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: Tagline
zh_CN: 标签行

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Flags
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Addons
zh_CN: 插件

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 简码

en: Api
zh_CN: API

en: Click here to show the meaning of language fields
zh_CN: 单击此处显示语言字段的含义

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: You can order languages, set the default one, enable/disable them
zh_CN: 您可以调用的语言，设置默认，启用/禁用它们

en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

en: You can also edit language name and date format
zh_CN: 您还可以编辑语言名称和日期格式

en: You can change flag and edit all language fields
zh_CN: 您可以更改标志和编辑所有的语言字段

en: Choose settings level
zh_CN: 选择设置级别

en: This is the list of your languages.
zh_CN: 这是你的语言的列表。

en: Drag items for change its order.
zh_CN: 拖动项目更改其顺序。

en: Flag
zh_CN: 旗帜

en: Click on flag for change or customize
zh_CN: 点击更改和自定义旗帜

en: Click on heart for set default language
zh_CN: 点击心形标记设置默认语言

en: Click on &#10004; for set enable/disable language
zh_CN: 点击 &#10004；启用/禁用语言

en: Your languages
zh_CN: 您的语言

en: Add language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: List of all available languages.<br /> Click on item to choose flag and add it to your languages
zh_CN: 所有可用语言的列表。<br>单击项目选择的旗帜，并将其添加到您的语言

en: Search language
zh_CN: 搜索语言

en: Search the language from the availables and click for add it
zh_CN: 在可用列表内搜索和添加语言

en: Add custom language
zh_CN: 添加自定义语言

en: Click here for add custom language
zh_CN: 点击此处添加自定义语言

en: Save languages
zh_CN: 保存语言

en: Click here for save changes
zh_CN: 点击此处保存更改

en: Theme language
zh_CN: 主题语言

en: Choose in which languages translate:
zh_CN: 选择语言翻译：

en: Click here for show/hide help
zh_CN: 点击此处显示/隐藏帮助

en: Filter list
zh_CN: 过滤器列表

en: Filter list by language
zh_CN: 语言过滤器列表

en: Click here to filter list by language
zh_CN: 点击此处按语言筛选列表

en: Active language
zh_CN: 激活的语言

en: This is the style of current language
zh_CN: 这是当前语言的风格

en: Choose the language of current post/page.
zh_CN: 选择当前文章/页面的语言。

en: means that post/page will available in all languages
zh_CN: 意味着该文章/页面在所有语言可用

en: Post/Page language
zh_CN: 文章/页面语言

en: Assign translations
zh_CN: 指定翻译

en: Assign the same post to multiple languages.
zh_CN: 指定相同文章给多国语言。

en: If you need you can assign post to multiple language
zh_CN: 如果需要您可以指定文章给多国语言

en: In this case you can't choose the option "All languages" from "Language" combo, so you have to choose one of it existing languages, isn't important which one.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下，你不能在"语言"组合内选择"所有语言"，所以你必须都选择一个它现有的语言，无论是哪一个。

en: Click here Add/Edit translation
zh_CN: 单击此处添加/编辑翻译

en: Permalink will modified in according to current "Url modification mode" setting.
zh_CN: 固定链接将根据当前的"链接修改模式"设置修改。

en: When two post/page has same title Wordpress automatically append a number -## to permalink, don't worry the plugin will remove it in fronted.
zh_CN: 如果两篇文章/页面标题相同，Wordpress将为固定连接自动附加一个数字--##，不必担心插件会在前台把它移除。

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: For each languages you can customize "Navigation label" or url, but you have to save menu first
zh_CN: 您可以为每种语言自定义“导航标签”或链接，但您必须先保存菜单

en: Customize labels
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Set menu to switch
zh_CN: 设置菜单切换

en: Your theme support multiple menus, if you need to use different menu for each language you have to choose witch one switch
zh_CN: 你的主题支持多个菜单，如果需要为每个语言使用不同菜单，您必须选择一个切换器

en: No tables found, Ceceppa Multilingua can't works correctly.
zh_CN: 找不到表格，Ceceppa多国语言不能正常使用。

en: Disable and enable again the plugin for rebuild tables.
zh_CN: 停用/启用插件来重建表格。

en: Tip
zh_CN: 提示

en: You can translate widget titles, or filter its visibility by language
zh_CN: 您可以翻译小工具标题，或者按语言筛选它的可见性

en: All items will be automatically translated when user switch between languages.
zh_CN: 用户切换语言时所有项目将被自动翻译。

en: Add only pages existing in your default language, not their translation.
zh_CN: 仅添加您默认语言内现存的页面，而不是它们的翻译。

en: You can customize navigation label in all language, or, for custom link, set different url for each language
zh_CN: 您可以在所有语言中自定义导航，或者为每种语言自定义不同链接

en: If you need different items for each languages, you can create menu for each language
zh_CN: 如果您需要每种语言中的不同项目，您可以为每种语言创建菜单

en: Clicke here for translate the "Site Title" and "Tagline" in other languages
zh_CN: 点击此处在其他语言中翻译“站点标题”和“标签行”

en: Your theme must use the function:
zh_CN: 您的主题必须使用功能：

en: not:
zh_CN: 不是：

en: Or Site/Tagline will not be translated!
zh_CN: 否则站点/标签行不会被翻译！

en: N.B.: When make changes to Site Title or Tagline you have to update translations
zh_CN: 附注：当更改站点标题或标签行时您必须更新翻译

en: You can override flags style by creating new file in: <i>%s</i> named: <b>"ceceppaml.css"</b>
zh_CN: 您可以通过在<i>%s</i>内创建新的文件：<b>"ceceppaml.css"</b>来改写旗帜风格

en: The class base is "cml_flags", and second class is added by each option
zh_CN: 基础类是"cml_flags"，第二类由每个选项添加

en: Each option will generate &lt;ul&gt; list and current language will have "current" class
zh_CN: 每个选项将生成&lt;ul&gt; 列表，且当前语言将拥有"current"类

en: Class used by options:
zh_CN: 选项使用的类：

en: Show flags:
zh_CN: 显示旗帜：

en: Add float div to website:
zh_CN: 添加浮动div到网站：

en: This option will generate &lt;div&gt; with id #flying-flags that will contain the &lt;ul&gt; list
zh_CN: 此选项将生成&lt;div&gt;，id为#flying-flags，包含&lt;ul&gt;列表

en: Append flag to html element:
zh_CN: 附加旗帜到HTML元素：

en: Don't overwrite "ceceppaml.css" in plugin path, because it will be overwritten by next update
zh_CN: 不要再插件路径内重写"ceceppaml.css"，因为它将会被下一个更新覆盖

en: In "My Languages" box are listed your languages.
zh_CN: “我的语言”框内列出了您的语言。

en: For add new language click on item listed in "Available languages", and click on wanted flag to add it.
zh_CN: 点击“可用语言”内列出的项目来添加新语言，点击需要的旗帜来添加它。

en: You can also use search box to search a language, or click on "Add custon" button to add custom one.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用搜索框来搜索语言，或者点击“添加自定义”来添加自定义语言。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: it is the name of language.
zh_CN: 这是语言的名称。

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: you can use different date format for language.
zh_CN: 您可以为语言使用不同的日期格式。

en: Language slug
zh_CN: 语言别名

en: this code will be used to build url. Example: it, en, ch, de
zh_CN: 这个编码用于构建链接。例如：it，en，ch，de

en: WP Locale
zh_CN: WP 本地化

en: it is the code used by WordPress for each language.
zh_CN: 这是WordPress为每种语言使用的编码。

en: Right to left
zh_CN: 从右到左

en: it is used for right to left languages like Arabian, Hebrew and others.
zh_CN: 它用于右到左语言，如阿拉伯、 希伯来语和其他语种。

en: The order of language items will be used for sort generated flags.
zh_CN: 语言项目的顺序用于排序生成的旗帜。

en: When you choose to upload custom flags the plugin will create two copy of image Small ( 32x23 ) and Tiny ( 16x11 ).
zh_CN: 当选择上传自定义插件时，插件将创建小(32x23)和微小(16x11)两种图像副本。

en: If you don't like the quality of genearted images you can do manually for both size, and store it in %s, and later choose it from list.
zh_CN: 如果不喜欢生成的图像质量，您可以手动定义两种尺寸，保存在 %s中，并在之后的列表中选择。

en: Custom flags will be stored in: %s path.
zh_CN: 自定义旗帜将保存在路径：%s 中。

en: You are using IE <= 9
zh_CN: 您正在使用IE<=9版本的浏览器

en: If you need to use custom flags you hate to <%s>upload them manually</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用自定义旗帜，您必须<%s>手动上传</a>。

en: Hide this message
zh_CN: 隐藏此消息

en: Security error
zh_CN: 安全性错误

en: Invalid image:
zh_CN: 无效的图像：

en: Default language
zh_CN: 默认语言：

en: Language files
zh_CN: 语言文件

en: Ceceppa Multilingua in your language
zh_CN: 你语言中的 Ceceppa 多国语言

en: Remove translation
zh_CN: 移除翻译

en: Edit this item inline
zh_CN: 编辑此内嵌项目

en: Quick&nbsp;Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: Thanks for using Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 感谢您使用Ceceppa 多国语言

en: If you like this plugin, please donate to support development and maintenance
zh_CN: 如果你喜欢这个插件，请捐赠以支持开发和维护

en: Rate Ceceppa Multilingua 5%s's on WordPress.org
zh_CN: 在WordPress.org 上投票 Ceceppa 多国语言 5%s's

en: Talk about it on your site and link back to the
zh_CN: 在您的站点上提到它，并交换链接到

en: plugin page.
zh_CN: 插件页面

en: I use Ceceppa Multilingua for WordPress and you should too
zh_CN: 我在 WordPress 中使用Ceceppa 多国语言，你也应该使用

en: Tweet about it.
zh_CN: 分享到推特。

en: Translate it in your language.
zh_CN: 翻译成您的语言。

en: Don't hesitate to report bugs or ask for new features on the <%s>support forum.</a>
zh_CN: 不要犹豫在<%s>支持论坛</a>上报告bug和提出新功能的要求。

en: Subscribe to official <%s>Google + page</a>,
zh_CN: 订阅官方<%s>Google + page</a>，

en: I use to announce development versions and then, test the new versions and report bugs before the final release.
zh_CN: 我用于公布开发版本，然后在最终发布前测试新版本和报告bug。

en: Development code is available on github
zh_CN: 开发代码在Github可用

en: Setting up a WordPress multilingual site with Ceceppa Multilingua
zh_CN: 使用Ceceppa多国语言设置一个WordPress多语言网站

en: About Ceceppa:
zh_CN: 关于Ceceppa：

en: Donate:
zh_CN: 捐赠：

en: Contribute:
zh_CN: 贡献：

en: Documentation:
zh_CN: 文档：

en: No .po files found for %s
zh_CN: 找不到 %s 的.po文件

en: Available languages:
zh_CN: 可用的语言

en: Choose in which languages you want to translate:
zh_CN: 选择您要翻译的语言：

en: All strings
zh_CN: 所有字符串

en: To translate
zh_CN: 待翻译

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Translated
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: You have to choose in which language you want to translate:
zh_CN: 您需要选择要翻译的语言：

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: fuzzy
zh_CN: 模糊

en: Failed to open stream %s: Permission denied
zh_CN: 打开数据流 %s 时失败：访问被拒绝

en: Something goes wrong :'(. I don't know where to store .mo file
zh_CN: 出岔子了:'(。我不知道在哪里保存.mo文件

en: Failed to create folder: %s
zh_CN: 创建文件夹：%s 失败

en: tmp.pot not found: %s
zh_CN: tmp.pot 没有找到：%s

en: Generated files:
zh_CN: 生成文件：

en: Translate title in:
zh_CN: 翻译标题为：

en: Filter widget
zh_CN: 过滤器小工具

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: If current language is:
zh_CN: 如果当前语言为：

en: Alternative Text
zh_CN: 替代文本

en: Alt Text
zh_CN: 替换文本

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title in %s
zh_CN: %s 内的标题

en: Update required, click here for update posts relations
zh_CN: 需要更新，点击此处更新文章关联

en: Group name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Post notice:
zh_CN: 文章通知：

en: Page notice:
zh_CN: 页面通知：

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: You can use this translation with shortcode "cml_translate".
zh_CN: 您可以使用简码"cml_translate"来使用此翻译。

en: Click here to see the shortcode page
zh_CN: 点击此处查看简码页

en: Plugin strings
zh_CN: 插件字符串

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Show only posts in current language
zh_CN: 仅以当前语言显示文章

en: Show all posts, but hide their translation
zh_CN: 显示所有文章，但隐藏它们的翻译

en: Hide empty translations of posts and show in default language
zh_CN: 隐藏文章的空白翻译并以默认语言显示

en: Don't filter
zh_CN: 不过滤

en: Choose which posts show
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文章

en: Show only the posts that exists in current language
zh_CN: 仅显示当前语言现有的文章

en: Show also posts that has no translation in current language.
zh_CN: 同时显示没有当前语言翻译的文章。

en: If a post doesn't have a translation in current language, post in "default language" will be shown
zh_CN: 如果文章没有当前语言的翻译，将显示以“默认语言”发布

en: Don't filter wordpress queries, useful for one page themes
zh_CN: 不要过滤wordpress查询，对于单页面主题有用

en: Allows you to filter the result of some widgets to display only those records relating to the current language.
zh_CN: 允许您过滤某些小工具的结果，显示与当前语言相关的记录。

en: Supported widgets:
zh_CN: 支持的小工具：

en: Least reads posts
zh_CN: 最少阅读的文章

en: Most commented
zh_CN: 最多评论

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: If enabled the plugin filter the query of Least reads posts and Most commented
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将过滤最少阅读和最多评论的查询

en: The others widget will be filtered only if they use the WP_Query class.
zh_CN: 其他的小工具将被过滤，如果它们只使用了WP_Query类。

en: Filter wordpress search query
zh_CN: 过滤wordpress搜索查询

en: Group
zh_CN: 分组

en: Ungroup
zh_CN: 未分组

en: When use is viewing a single post/page
zh_CN: 当用户查看单个文章/页面时

en: Show also comments of its translation
zh_CN: 同时显示评论的翻译

en: Each post shown only its comments
zh_CN: 每个文章仅显示评论

en: Translate menu items
zh_CN: 翻译菜单项

en: Force language of items
zh_CN: 每个项目的强制语言

en: Hide items that doesn't exists in current language
zh_CN: 隐藏当前语言中不存在的项目

en: Items will be changed with their translation
zh_CN: 项目将根据它们的翻译变化

en: Page and category items will replace with their translation, if exists
zh_CN: 如果存在，页面和分类项目将被它们的翻译替换

en: Force items language
zh_CN: 强制项目语言

en: If an item doesn't exists in current language, the plugin will add ?lang parameter to force item in current language
zh_CN: 如果一个项目没有当前语言，插件将添加?lang参数来强制为当前语言

en: If the plugin doesn't translate correctly menu items when switching language,
zh_CN: 切换语言时如果插件没有正确翻译菜单项，

en: add items in all languages to menu and enable this option
zh_CN: 在所有语言中添加项目并启用此选项

en: The plugin will remove elements that doesn't exists in current language from menu
zh_CN: 此插件将移除菜单中不存在当前语言的元素

en: Show/Hide help
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏帮助

en: Filter posts:
zh_CN: 过滤文章：

en: Filter widgets
zh_CN: 过滤小工具

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Translate menu
zh_CN: 翻译菜单

en: Current language
zh_CN: 当前语言

en: All languages except current
zh_CN: 除当前的所有语言

en: Something goes wrong, cannot generate .mo files :(
zh_CN: 出现问题，不能生成.mo文件:(

en: Ensure that folder <b>%s</b> is writable
zh_CN: 确保文件夹 <b>%s</b> 可以写入

en: Thanks for translated Ceceppa Multilingua in your language.
zh_CN: 感谢翻译 Ceceppa多国语言为您的语言。

en: If translation is complete and you want to share it with us, download it:
zh_CN: 完成翻译时如果想要分享给我们，请下载它：

en: and send it <%s>to me</a>, add also your name or nickname
zh_CN: 并把它发送<%s>给我</a>，加上您的姓名或者昵称

en: If you like the plugin and you want translate it in your language, you can do from this page.
zh_CN: 如果喜欢这个插件并想将它翻译为您的语言，您可以在这个页面操作

en: After clicked on "Save Changes" button, follow the instructions and send me the translation, thanks
zh_CN: 点击“保存更改”按钮后，请根据提示把翻译发送给我，谢谢！

en: Update available addons list
zh_CN: 更新可用的插件列表

en: If you want to customize widget titles you have to assign a title for each of them in "Appearance" -> "Widgets"
zh_CN: 如果需要自定义小工具标题，您必须为每个“外观” -> “小工具” 指定一个标题

en: Reset titles
zh_CN: 重置标题

en: Site title
zh_CN: 站点标题

en: This procedure will erase all plugin data from database
zh_CN: 这个过程将从数据库删除所有插件数据

en: Following tables will be dropped
zh_CN: 以下的表格将会被删除

en: This procedure cannot be undone!!!
zh_CN: 此过程不能撤销！

en: This procedure will remove ONLY plugin data, posts and other data will NOT be erased.
zh_CN: 此过程将只移除插件数据，文章和其他数据不会被删除。

en: For recreate tables you have to disable and enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 为重建表格，您必须再次禁用/启用该插件。

en: Yes, I read and I want to erase all data
zh_CN: 是的，我已了解并需要删除所有数据

en: Yes, I'm sure. DO IT!
zh_CN: 是的，我已确认，执行！

en: Uninstall completed. Deactivate and activate the plugin to rebuild tables
zh_CN: 卸载完成。禁用/启用插件重建表格

en: Uninstall the plugin:
zh_CN: 卸载插件：

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您确认吗？

en: You can change the flag only after adding language.
zh_CN: 您只可以在添加语言后更改旗帜。

en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: My languages
zh_CN: 我的语言

en: Add custom
zh_CN: 添加自定义

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Translations generated succesfully
zh_CN: 翻译已成功生成

en: Error generating translations, ensure that the folder %s is writable
zh_CN: 生成翻译时发生错误，请确保文件夹 %s 可写入

en: Oops, something goes wrong
zh_CN: 哦，出岔子了

en: Click for change or upload custom flag
zh_CN: 点击更改或上传自定义旗帜

en: Enable/Disable language
zh_CN: 启用/禁用语言

en: Upload custom image
zh_CN: 上传自定义图像

en: Date format: %s. <br /> Click for edit
zh_CN: 日期格式：%s。<br /> 点击编辑

en: Automatically redirects the browser depending on the visitor's language.
zh_CN: 根据访客的语言自动重定向浏览器

en: Automatically redirects the default language.
zh_CN: 自动重定向到默认语言

en: Redirect only if visitor language is different from default one
zh_CN: 仅在访客语言和默认语言不同时重定向

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Choose what to do when user visit your homepage
zh_CN: 当用户访问您的主页时选择的动作

en: Redirects the browser depending on the user's language.
zh_CN: 根据用户的语言重定向浏览器

en: User will be redirected to their language, otherwise to default one
zh_CN: 用户将被重定向到他们的语言，否则为默认语言

en: Automatically redirects to default language.
zh_CN: 自动重定向到默认语言

en: The plugin add the slug of default language
zh_CN: 插件添加默认语言的别名

en: The plugin doesn't add language slug to url for default language
zh_CN: 插件不会为默认语言添加别名到链接

en: The plugin does nothing, doesn't modify the home url.<br /> The content of site will be in default language
zh_CN: 插件什么都不做，不修改首页链接。<br /> 站点内容将按默认语言显示

en: Default language will be used if visitor language isn't available
zh_CN: 访客语言不可用时使用默认语言

en: Use Pre-Path Mode
zh_CN: 使用预设路径模式

en: This mode doesn't work with default permalink!!!
zh_CN: 此模式在默认固定链接下不可用！！！

en: Ignore for default language
zh_CN: 忽略默认语言

en: Use Pre-Domain Mode
zh_CN: 使用预设域名模式

en: Append the suffix <strong>&amp;lang=</strong> to the url
zh_CN: 附加后缀<strong>&amp;lang=</strong>到链接

en: Choose the style of your links. Example:
zh_CN: 选择您的链接的风格。例如：

en: Pre-Path
zh_CN: 预设路径

en: Default, puts /[language slug]/ in front of URL
zh_CN: 默认，在链接前放置/[language slug]/

en: If you enable the option:
zh_CN: 如果启用选项：

en: language slug will be added only to translations
zh_CN: 语言别名将只被添加到翻译

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Pre-Domain
zh_CN: 预设域名

en: Append suffix
zh_CN: 附加后缀

en: Translate categoriy url
zh_CN: 翻译分类链接

en: Translate the url for category links.
zh_CN: 翻译分类链接URL

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: When the post/page is available in visitor language:
zh_CN: 当文章/页面在访客语言中可用：

en: Add notice to:
zh_CN: 添加通知到：

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Where to show the alert
zh_CN: 在何处显示警告

en: On the top of page/post
zh_CN: 在文章/页面的顶部

en: On the bottom of page/post
zh_CN: 在文章/页面的底部

en: Cusomize notice:
zh_CN: 自定义通知：

en: Click here for translate notice
zh_CN: 点击此处翻译通知

en: Before:
zh_CN: 之前：

en: After:
zh_CN: 之后：

en: Notice visitor that post/page that is visiting is available in his language
zh_CN: 通知访客正在访问的文章/页面在他的语言中可用

en: Change date format
zh_CN: 更改日期格式

en: Apply date format defined in language item
zh_CN: 应用语言项目中定义的日期格式

en: Set the language of wordpress, in according of selected language
zh_CN: 根据选中的语言设置wordpress的语言

en: Change wordpress locale in according to current language.
zh_CN: 根据当前语言更改wordpress本地化

en: If enabled language of all plugins and theme will switch in current language, if a translation exists
zh_CN: 如果启用，翻译存在时所有插件和主题将会切换为当前语言

en: Add [cml_media] shortcode to media inserted in editor
zh_CN: 添加 [cml_media] 简码到插入编辑器中的媒体

en: If enabled the plugin will insert inside [cml_media] shortcode to allow "alt" attribute to be translated in frontend
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将插入 [cml_media] 简码来允许前台中翻译的 “alt” 属性

en: Categories & Tags
zh_CN: 分类和标签

en: Change wordpress language:
zh_CN: 更改wordpress语言：

en: Translate media in Editor:
zh_CN: 在编辑器中翻译媒体：

en: When you add a language the plugin will try to download corresponding WordPress language files. If for, some reason, it fails you can try to download them at:
zh_CN: 当添加一个语言时，插件将尝试下载相应的WordPress语言文件。如果由于某些原因失败，您可以尝试在以下位置下载：

en: You then would have to upload these files to the '/wp-content/languages/' directory
zh_CN: 您将必须上传这些文件到 '/wp-content/languages/' 目录

en: If your language is not available on previous link you have to install it manually. For more information
zh_CN: 如果您的语言在之前的链接内不可用，您可以手动安装它。要获取更多信息

en: If translation of current post/page doesn't exists in flag language:
zh_CN: 如果当前文章/页面的翻译在旗帜语言中不存在：

en: Switch always to flag language
zh_CN: 总是切换到旗帜语言

en: Go to homepage
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: Set the behavior of the flags when current page doesn't exists in flag language
zh_CN: 单签页面在气质语言中不存在时，设置旗帜的外观

en: The plugin will add language slug ( ?lang=## ) to url when translation doesn't exists in flag language
zh_CN: 当翻译在旗帜语言内不存在时，插件将添加语言别名（?lang=##）到链接

en: Show flags on:
zh_CN: 显示旗帜：

en: Custom posts
zh_CN: 自定义文章

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Before post/page content
zh_CN: 文章/页面内容之前

en: After post/page content
zh_CN: 文章/页面内容之后

en: When:
zh_CN: 当：

en: Show flags only on translated page.
zh_CN: 仅在已翻译页面显示旗帜。

en: Choose where show flags
zh_CN: 选择旗帜的显示位置

en:  Custom css:
zh_CN: 自定义CSS

en:  Display items as:
zh_CN: 显示项目为：

en: Add a div, with #flying-flags, after the footer of the page.
zh_CN: 在页面页脚之后添加一个div，含#flying-flags。

en: Use the textarea for customize the style.
zh_CN: 使用多行文本自定义风格。

en: Id or class of element to add flags:
zh_CN: id或class元素来添加旗帜：

en: use # for id, or . for class
zh_CN: 为id使用“#”，或class使用“.”

en: Create a div with id #cml-lang, and append it to desired element throught append method of jQuery
zh_CN: 创建一个div，id为#cml-lang，并通过附加jQuery方法将它附加到需要的元素

en: Style
zh_CN: 风格

en: Add an item for each language
zh_CN: 为每个语言添加项目

en: Add items in submenu
zh_CN: 在子菜单添加项目

en: Add to
zh_CN: 添加到

en: You can add flags to menu throught <b>Aspect -> Menu page</b>, or enabling this option.
zh_CN: 您可以通过<b>外观 -> 主页面</b>添加旗帜到菜单，或者启用此选项。

en: Use this box for also customize the style of items added throught <b>Aspect -> Menu page</b>
zh_CN: 使用此框通过<b>外观 -> 主页面</b>添加自定义项目风格

en: Flag + name
zh_CN: 旗帜+名称

en: Name only
zh_CN: 仅名称

en: Flag only
zh_CN: 仅旗帜

en: Flag + Language slug
zh_CN: 旗帜+语言别名

en: Flags size:
zh_CN: 旗帜大小：

en:  Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Combo
zh_CN: 组合

en: Translation not available:
zh_CN: 翻译不可用：

en: Add flags to menu:
zh_CN: 添加旗帜到菜单：

en: Helps restored succesfully
zh_CN: 帮助成功还原

en: Start wizard
zh_CN: 开始向导

en: Start wizard againg. Current settings will not be erased
zh_CN: 再次开始向导。当前设置将不会被删除

en: Restore helps
zh_CN: 还原帮助

en: Automatically assign default language to existing posts
zh_CN: 自动指定默认语言到现有文章

en: Update static page
zh_CN: 更新静态页面

en: Update Wordpress static page settings. If the plugin set random page as homepage try to deactivat this option
zh_CN: 更新Wordpress静态页面设置。如果插件设置了随机页面作为首页，请尝试停用这个选项

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 向导

en: Update language of existing posts
zh_CN: 更新现有文章的语言

en: Update post relations
zh_CN: 更新文章关联

en: Static page
zh_CN: 静态页面

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: generated from "wpml-config.xml"
zh_CN: 从"wpml-config.xml"生成

en: Current plugins contains WPML Language Configuration Files ( wpml-config.xml )
zh_CN: 当前插件包含WPML语言配置文件 ( wpml-config.xml )

en: officially supported
zh_CN: 官方支持

en: Now you can translate Admin texts / wp_options in <%s>"My Translations"</a> page
zh_CN: 现在您可以在<%s>"我的翻译"</a>页面翻译管理文本 / wp_options

en: Support to wpml-config.xml is experimental and could not works correctly
zh_CN: wpml-config.xml的支持是实验性的，可能不能正常使用

en: Go to <%s>My Translations</a> page to translate "Titles & Metadata"
zh_CN: 转到<%s>我的翻译</a>页面，翻译 "标题和元数据"

en: Go to <%s>My Translations</a> page to translate "Title Settings"
zh_CN: 转到<%s>我的翻译</a> 页面，翻译 "标题设置"

en: Your theme is designed for WPML
zh_CN: 您的主题是为WPML设计的

en: Support for theme compatible with WPML is experimental and could not works correctly, if you need help contact me.
zh_CN: 对于WPML兼容的主题的支持是实验性的，可能不能正常工作，如果您需要请与我联系。

en: CML: Recent Posts
zh_CN: CML：最新文章

en: The most recent posts on your site
zh_CN: 您站点上的最新文章

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Number of posts to show:
zh_CN: 要显示的文章数量：

en: CML: Language Chooser
zh_CN: CML：语言选择器

en: Show the list of available languages
zh_CN: 显示可用的语言列表

en: Show:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Flag's size:
zh_CN: 旗帜大小：

en: Css ClassName:
zh_CN: CSS类名：

en: CML: Text
zh_CN: CML：文本

en: You can write arbitrary text or HTML separately for each language
zh_CN: 您可以为每种语言分开编写任意文本或者HTML代码
