Bookingor Pro - en to zh translation catalogue (405 entries)

en: ADD
zh: 添加

en: ADD Service
zh: 添加服务

en: API Key
zh: API 密钥

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Account SID
zh: 帐户SID

en: Action
zh: 行动

en: Activate
zh: 激活

en: Activate License
zh: 激活许可证

en: Activated
zh: 活性

en: Activation
zh: 激活

en: Activation Code
zh: 激活码

en: Active Text Color
zh: 活动文本颜色

en: Add Attendee to Google Calendar
zh: 将与会者添加到 Google 日历

en: Add Break Time
zh: 添加休息时间

en: Add Business Description or Details about your Business
zh: 添加业务描述或有关您业务的详细信息

en: Add Category
zh: 添加类别

en: Add Extra
zh: 添加额外

en: Add Extra's
zh: 添加额外的

en: Add Location
zh: 添加地点

en: Add Location details
zh: 添加位置详细信息

en: Add New category details and information.
zh: 添加新类别详细信息和信息。

en: Add Services
zh: 添加服务

en: Add Special Days
zh: 添加特殊日子

en: Add Staff
zh: 添加人员

en: Add Staff Image
zh: 添加员工图片

en: Add WooCommerce product name to use WooCommerce payment
zh: 添加 WooCommerce 产品名称以使用 WooCommerce 付款

en: Add service location for service
zh: 添加服务的服务位置

en: Add taxes to your service By default tax is off
zh: 为您的服务添加税费 默认情况下，税费是关闭的

en: Add time in minutes or hours
zh: 以分钟或小时为单位添加时间

en: Add to Google Calendar
zh: 添加到 Google 日历

en: Add to Outlook Calendar
zh: 添加到 Outlook 日历

en: Add to Yahoo Calendar
zh: 添加到雅虎日历

en: Add to iCal
zh: 添加到 iCal

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Advance Service Settings
zh: 高级服务设置

en: Advance Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: After Buffer Time
zh: 缓冲时间后

en: Allow Staff to create an Wordpress Bookingor Account
zh: 允许员工创建 WordPress Bookingor 帐户

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Apply
zh: 申请

en: Appointment
zh: 预约

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Approved Appointment
zh: 批准任命

en: Assign Service
zh: 分配服务

en: Assignee
zh: 受让人

en: Auth Token
zh: 身份验证令牌

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Back Button Background Color:
zh: 返回按钮背景颜色：

en: Back Button Text Color:
zh: 返回按钮文本颜色：

en: Back Button Text:
zh: 返回按钮文本：

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Background Border
zh: 背景边框

en: Background Border Radius
zh: 背景边框半径

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basic Detail
zh: 基本细节

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Before Buffer Time
zh: 缓冲时间之前

en: Book
zh: 预订

en: Book Button Background:
zh: 书籍按钮背景：

en: Book Button Text Color:
zh: 书籍按钮文字颜色：

en: Book Button Text:
zh: 图书按钮文本：

en: Booking
zh: 预订

en: Booking Confirm Text
zh: 预订确认短信

en: Booking Confirmed
zh: 预订已确认

en: Booking Date
zh: 预订日期

en: Booking Status
zh: 预订状态

en: Bookingor Customer
zh: 预订或客户

en: Bookingor Login
zh: 预订或登录

en: Bookingor Staff
zh: 预订或工作人员

en: Buffer Time
zh: 缓冲时间

en: Buffer is padding time allow space time before and after service
zh: 缓冲区是服务前后的填充时间允许空间时间

en: Business
zh: 业务

en: Business Description
zh: 业务描述

en: Business Details
zh: 业务详情

en: Business Hours
zh: 营业时间

en: Business Name
zh: 公司名称

en: Business Website
zh: 商业网站

en: Button Border
zh: 按钮边框

en: Button Border Radius
zh: 按钮边框半径

en: Buttons
zh: 按钮

en: CUSTOMER
zh: 客户

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Cancel Booking
zh: 取消预订

en: Canceled
zh: 取消

en: Capacity
zh: 容量

en: Capacity Limit
zh: 容量限制

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Cart Details
zh: 购物车详情

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Category Icon
zh: 类别图标

en: Category Images/Icons
zh: 类别图像/图标

en: Category Label
zh: 类别标签

en: Category Name
zh: 类别名称

en: Category Required
zh: 类别必填

en: Change Currency
zh: 上的链接更改货币

en: Checkout
zh: 结账

en: City
zh: 城市

en: City Name
zh: 城市名称

en: Client ID
zh: 客户端 ID

en: Client Secret
zh: 客户秘密

en: Client Secret Key
zh: 客户端密钥

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed Text Color
zh: 完成的文字颜色

en: Confirm Book
zh: 确认预订

en: Confirm Payment
zh: 确认付款

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue Button Text:
zh: 继续按钮文本：

en: Convert Duration (eg. Minutes to Hours)
zh: 转换持续时间（例如，分钟为小时）

en: Cost
zh: 成本

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create an Wordpress Bookingor Account when Customer booking
zh: 客户预订时创建一个 WordPress Bookingor 帐户

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Currency Decimal
zh: 货币小数

en: Currency Format
zh: 货币格式

en: Currency Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Customer
zh: 客户

en: Customer Details
zh: 客户详情

en: Customer Details Required
zh: 需要客户详细信息

en: Customer Heading
zh: 客户标题

en: Customer Info:
zh: 客户信息：

en: Customer Information
zh: 客户信息

en: Customer Notifications
zh: 客户通知

en: Customer Payment
zh: 客户付款

en: Customer Role Settings
zh: 客户角色设置

en: Customer view other Attendees
zh: 客户查看其他与会者

en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customize
zh: 定制

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date Format
zh: 日期格式

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Default Appointment Status
zh: 默认预约状态

en: Default Page
zh: 默认页面

en: Default Time Slot Increment Length
zh: 默认时隙增量长度

en: Deposit Amount
zh: 存款金额

en: Design Templates
zh: 设计模板

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Do not Convert Duration
zh: 不转换持续时间

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Due
zh: 由于

en: Due Amount
zh: 应付金额

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Duration Conversion
zh: 持续时间转换

en: Edit Service
zh: 编辑服务

en: Edit Services
zh: 编辑服务

en: Edit Staff
zh: 编辑人员

en: Edit Staff Details
zh: 编辑人员详细信息

en: Edit Template 1
zh: 编辑模板 1

en: Edit Template 2
zh: 编辑模板2

en: Edit Template 3
zh: 编辑模板3

en: Edit Template 4
zh: 编辑模板4

en: Edit Template 5
zh: 编辑模板 5

en: Edit Template 6
zh: 编辑模板 6

en: Email Label
zh: 电子邮件标签

en: Email Notifications
zh: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Settings
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Email Setup
zh: 电子邮件设置

en: Employee
zh: 员工

en: Employee Name
zh: 员工姓名

en: Employee Notifications
zh: 员工通知

en: Enable Google Meet
zh: 启用 Google Meet

en: Enter Add Website URL
zh: 输入添加网站 URL

en: Extra
zh: 额外

en: Extra Label
zh: 额外标签

en: Extra Required
zh: 额外需要

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: First Name Label
zh: 名字标签

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

en: Fixed Cost of your service that you are offering.if you want to change the currency or symbol goto settings or link on blow
zh: 您提供的服务的固定成本。如果您想更改货币或符号，请转到设置或点击

en: Fonts and Style
zh: 字体和样式

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Google Calendar API
zh: 谷歌日历 API

en: Google Calender
zh: 谷歌日历

en: Google Calender Preview Setting
zh: Google 日历预览设置

en: Google Map API
zh: 谷歌地图 API

en: Google Maps
zh: 谷歌地图

en: Group Booking
zh: 团体预订

en: Group Capacity based on Time Slots per Day e.g: set capacity 2 12:00 pm customer can book max 2 slots
zh: 基于每天时段的团体容量，例如：设置容量 2 12:00 pm 客户最多可以预订 2 个时段

en: Heading Font Family
zh: 标题字体系列

en: Hide Cart Details
zh: 隐藏购物车详细信息

en: Holiday
zh: 假期

en: Holidays
zh: 假期

en: Hour
zh: 小时

en: Hover and Active Border Color
zh: 悬停和活动边框颜色

en: In Process
zh: 处理中

en: Integration
zh: 整合

en: Integrations
zh: 集成

en: Jhon Doe
zh: 约翰·多伊

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Label Text Color
zh: 标签文字颜色

en: Last Appointment
zh: 最后的约会

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Last Name Label
zh: 姓氏标签

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last Step
zh: 最后一步

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Limit Booking
zh: 限时预订

en: Loation Label
zh: 位置标签

en: Location
zh: 地点

en: Location Label
zh: 位置标签

en: Location Title
zh: 地点标题

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Maximum Limit
zh: 最大限制

en: Maximum Space
zh: 最大空间

en: Meeting Agenda
zh: 会议议程

en: Meeting Title
zh: 会议标题

en: Meta Data
zh: 元数据

en: Method:
zh: 方法：

en: Minimum Limit
zh: 最低限额

en: Minimum Space
zh: 最小空间

en: Minimum Time Required Before Book
zh: 预订前所需的最短时间

en: Minimum Time Required Before Cancel Booking
zh: 取消预订之前所需的最短时间

en: Mon, Date, Year (short Dae)
zh: 星期一、日期、年份（简称 Dae）

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Must Select a
zh: 必须选择

en: Must Select a Extra Item
zh: 必须选择额外的项目

en: Must Select a Location
zh: 必须选择地点

en: Must Select a Time
zh: 必须选择时间

en: Must Select a employee
zh: 必须选择员工

en: New York
zh: 纽约

en: No Services Try another
zh: 没有服务 尝试另一个

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: OFF
zh: 关闭

en: Only add one Service Name
zh: 仅添加一个服务名称

en: Order Summary
zh: 订单摘要

en: PAYMENT
zh: 付款

en: Paid
zh: 付费

en: Paid Amount
zh: 支付金额

en: Pay
zh: 支付

en: Pay On Visit
zh: 到店付款

en: Pay On Visit Text
zh: 访问付费文本

en: PayPal
zh: 贝宝

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment Heading
zh: 付款标题

en: Payment Required
zh: 需要付款

en: Payment Settings
zh: 付款设置

en: Payment Status
zh: 付款状态

en: Paypal Live API
zh: 贝宝实时 API

en: Paypal Public Key
zh: Paypal 公钥

en: Paypal Secret Key
zh: 贝宝密钥

en: Paypal Stand box API
zh: Paypal立盒API

en: People Text
zh: 人们文本

en: Permanent Access Token
zh: 永久访问令牌

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Phone Label
zh: 电话标签

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Phone Number ID
zh: 电话号码 ID

en: Pick Service Duration
zh: 选择服务时长

en: Pick Time
zh: 选择时间

en: Please Select a
zh: 请选择

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Price and Duration
zh: 价格和期限

en: Progress Bar
zh: 进度条

en: Progress Bar Active Color
zh: 进度条活动颜色

en: Progress Color
zh: 进度颜色

en: Rejected
zh: 被拒绝

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Revenue
zh: 收入

en: Revenue Statistics
zh: 收入统计

en: Role Settings
zh: 角色设置

en: SMS Notifications
zh: 短信通知

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Category
zh: 保存类别

en: Save Location
zh: 保存位置

en: Seats Limit Booking
zh: 座位有限预订

en: Select Category
zh: 选择类别

en: Select Country
zh: 选择国家

en: Select Plan
zh: 选择计划

en: Select a product
zh: 选择产品

en: Sender Email
zh: 发件人邮箱

en: Sender Name
zh: 发件人姓名

en: Service
zh: 服务

en: Service Buffer Time
zh: 服务缓冲时间

en: Service Cost
zh: 服务成本

en: Service Description
zh: 服务说明

en: Service Description is a small text that display on blow in service Title.
zh: 服务描述是显示在服务标题下方的小文本。

en: Service Duration time period between the start Service and the finished.
zh: 服务持续时间 服务开始和结束之间的时间段。

en: Service Icon
zh: 服务图标

en: Service Images/Icons
zh: 服务图像/图标

en: Service Label
zh: 服务标签

en: Service List Text Color
zh: 服务列表文本颜色

en: Service Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Service Required
zh: 需要服务

en: Service Tax
zh: 服务税

en: Service Title
zh: 服务标题

en: Service Title display on the booking form where customer can able to book service
zh: 服务标题显示在预订表格上，客户可以在其中预订服务

en: Services
zh: 服务

en: Services Name
zh: 服务名称

en: Session Group
zh: 会话组

en: Set How many people can book the same time
zh: 设置可同时预订多少人

en: Set Minimum time for customer to book before the booking time near to Start
zh: 设置客户在接近开始预订时间之前预订的最短时间

en: Set Service Capacity Limit
zh: 设置服务容量限制

en: Set Weekly Time Sheet
zh: 设置每周时间表

en: Set a limit of space/size can book this service
zh: 设置空间/大小限制即可预订此服务

en: Set the time to Customer can cancel booking the before booking start
zh: 设置客户可以在预订开始之前取消预订的时间

en: Set time for a Customer to cancel the booking before start
zh: 设置客户在开始前取消预订的时间

en: Show Business Description
zh: 显示业务描述

en: Show Business Email
zh: 显示企业电子邮件

en: Show Business Logo
zh: 显示企业标志

en: Show Business Name
zh: 显示企业名称

en: Show Business Phone Number
zh: 显示公司电话号码

en: Show Service Capacity in Services
zh: 中显示服务持续时间在服务中显示服务能力

en: Show Service Description in Services
zh: 在服务

en: Show Service Duration in Services
zh: 在服务

en: Show Service Price in Services
zh: 中显示服务描述在服务中显示服务价格

en: Sidebar
zh: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar Background Color
zh: 侧边栏背景颜色

en: Sidebar Text Color
zh: 侧边栏文字颜色

en: Signout from Google
zh: 从 Google 注销

en: Single
zh: 单

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Special Day
zh: 特别的日子

en: Special Days
zh: 特别的日子

en: Staff
zh: 员工

en: Staff First Name
zh: 员工名字

en: Staff Label
zh: 员工标签

en: Staff Last Name
zh: 员工姓氏

en: Staff Required
zh: 所需人员

en: Staff Role Settings
zh: 员工角色设置

en: Start Time Slot Increments
zh: 开始时隙增量

en: Stripe
zh: 条纹

en: Stripe Public Key
zh: 条纹公钥

en: Stripe Secret Key
zh: 条纹秘钥

en: Stripe Stand box API
zh: 条纹支架盒 API

en: SubTotal
zh: 小计

en: Subcategory
zh: 子类别

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subtotal
zh: 小计

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Tag Line
zh: 标语

en: Tax
zh: 税收

en: Template 1
zh: 模板 1

en: Template 2
zh: 模板 2

en: Template 3
zh: 模板 3

en: Template 4
zh: 模板 4

en: Template 5
zh: 模板 5

en: Template 6
zh: 模板 6

en: Terminate
zh: 终止

en: Test Email Wp Mail
zh: 测试电子邮件 Wp Mail

en: Text Font Family
zh: 文本字体系列

en: Thank you
zh: 谢谢您

en: Thank you Text
zh: 谢谢短信

en: This Template has a a progress bar with step by step booking. you can turn off any step base on your needs
zh: 该模板有一个进度条，可逐步预订。您可以根据需要关闭任何步骤

en: This Template has a single service  booking form with location. if you want to show only one services then youse services or category ID
zh: 该模板有一个带有位置的单一服务预订表格。如果您只想显示一项服务，那么您可以使用服务或类别 ID

en: This Template has unique slider calendar with select option. if you don't have any images of services or category it best way to use it. you can turn off any step base on your needs
zh: 该模板具有独特的滑块日历和选择选项。如果您没有任何服务或类别的图像，那么最好的方法是使用它。您可以根据需要关闭任何步骤

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time Format
zh: 时间格式

en: Time Label
zh: 时间标签

en: Time Required
zh: 所需时间

en: Time Slot After Every
zh: 每

en: Time Slot Increment
zh: 之后的时间段时隙增量

en: Time Slot increment base on duration that you set in above
zh: 时隙增量基于您在上面设置的持续时间

en: Time Slots
zh: 时间段

en: Time slot space of service is total number of slots available
zh: 服务时隙空间为可用时隙总数

en: To Customer
zh: 致客户

en: To Employee
zh: 致员工

en: Toggle Dropdown
zh: 切换下拉菜单

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total Bookings
zh: 总预订量

en: Total Service Duration
zh: 总服务时间

en: Total number of space available can book this service
zh: 可以预订此服务的可用空间总数

en: Try Another. Services Not Found
zh: 尝试另一个。未找到服务

en: Try another
zh: 尝试另一个

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Twilio phone number
zh: Twilio 电话号码

en: Update Category
zh: 更新类别

en: Update Location
zh: 更新位置

en: Update category details and information.
zh: 更新类别详细信息和信息。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Usage:
zh: 用法：

en: User Role Settings
zh: 用户角色设置

en: VAT(TAX)
zh: 增值税（税）

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week Month Date, Year (Long Date)
zh: 周 月 日、年（长日期）

en: Whatsapp Business Account ID
zh: Whatsapp 企业帐户 ID

en: Whatsapp Notifications
zh: Whatsapp 通知

en: Woocommcerce Additional Data
zh: Woocommcerce 附加数据

en: Wordpress Login:
zh: WordPress 登录：

en: Working Hour Schedule
zh: 工作时间安排

en: Working Hours
zh: 工作时间

en: Write some info about Services
zh: 写一些有关服务的信息

en: You do not have sufficient permissions to access this page.
zh: 您没有足够的权限访问此页面。

en: Your First Name
zh: 你的名字

en: Your Last Name
zh: 你的姓氏

en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

en: Zoom Account
zh: 缩放帐户

en: Zoom Meeting Data Setting
zh: Zoom会议数据设置

en: activated
zh: 激活

en: apply
zh: 应用

en: category Name
zh: 类别名称

en: cost of services
zh: 服务成本

en: max
zh: 最高

en: min
zh: 最低

en: payPal
zh: 贝宝

en: px
zh: 像素

en: show Cart
zh: 显示购物车

en: total Bookings
zh: 总预订量

en: twilio
zh: 暮光之城

en: update Category
zh: 更新类别

en: woocommerce Payment
zh: woocommerce 付款
