BBSe_Popup - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (156 entries)

en: Event
ko_KR: 이벤트

en: Play
ko_KR: 플레이

en: Video
ko_KR: 비디오

en: Point
ko_KR: 포인트

en: Christmas
ko_KR: 크리스마스

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Simple
ko_KR: 심플

en: Macaron
ko_KR: 마카롱

en: Happy New Year
ko_KR: 신년인사

en: Speech
ko_KR: 말풍선

en: Daisy
ko_KR: 데이지

en: Bubble
ko_KR: 버블

en: Wisdom
ko_KR: 위즈덤

en: View
ko_KR: 뷰

en: Basic
ko_KR: 베이직

en: Ribbon
ko_KR: 리본

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Sound
ko_KR: 소리

en: Clock
ko_KR: 시계

en: Violet
ko_KR: 보라

en: Notice
ko_KR: 공지

en: Air
ko_KR: 방송

en: Triple
ko_KR: 트리플

en: Leader
ko_KR: 리더

en: Photo
ko_KR: 사진

en: Add Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 추가

en: Update Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 수정

en: Manual
ko_KR: 매뉴얼

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Default settings
ko_KR: 기본

en: Enter popup title. (not shown on screen)
ko_KR: 팝업의 타이틀을 입력합니다. (화면에는 노출 안됨)

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Set popup alias.
ko_KR: 팝업의 별칭(Alias)을 설정합니다.

en: Alias
ko_KR: 별칭

en: Set popup short code. (Auto setting)
ko_KR: 팝업의 숏코드를 설정합니다. (자동설정)

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 숏코드

en:  --- Empty alias ---
ko_KR: --- 별칭 없음 ---

en: Set popup size.
ko_KR: 팝업의 크기를 설정합니다.

en: Screen Size
ko_KR: 팝업크기

en: Width
ko_KR: 가로

en: Height
ko_KR: 세로

en: Set the popup background color.
ko_KR: 팝업의 배경색을 설정합니다.

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Set the popup template.
ko_KR: 팝업 템플릿을 설정합니다.

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: Popup Contents
ko_KR: 팝업 내용

en: Popup Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 효과

en: Can only use BBS e-Popup Pro
ko_KR: BBS e-Popup Pro 만 사용 가능

en: Set effects when popup appears.
ko_KR: 팝업이 나타날 때의 효과를 설정합니다.

en: Pop-up Entrances
ko_KR: 팝업이 나타날때

en: Set effects when popup disappears.
ko_KR: 팝업이 사라질 때의 효과를 설정합니다.

en: Pop-up Exits
ko_KR: 팝업이 사라질 때

en: Add New Popup
ko_KR: 팝업 추가

en: Popup List
ko_KR: 팝업 목록

en: Pop-up status
ko_KR: 팝업

en: Set popup status.
ko_KR: 팝업상태를 설정합니다.

en: Active
ko_KR: 사용함

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Period
ko_KR: 팝업 기간

en: Popup exposed during set period.
ko_KR: 설정한 기간동안 팝업이 노출됩니다.

en: Set message displayed by popup period.
ko_KR: 팝업 기간 별 노출 메세지를 설정합니다.

en: Message
ko_KR: 메세지

en: Type
ko_KR: 형태

en: Don't see this window again today.
ko_KR: 오늘 하루 동안 이 창이 보이지 않습니다.

en: This window will not show for 30 minutes.
ko_KR: 30분 동안 이 창이 보이지 않습니다.

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Position
ko_KR: 팝업 위치

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 정렬

en: Center
ko_KR: 중앙 정렬

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 정렬

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 글자색

en: User status
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Set popup by user status (login/logout).
ko_KR: 사용자의 상태(로그인/로그아웃) 별 팝업을 설정합니다.

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Loged in Users
ko_KR: 로그인 한 사용자

en: Not logged in Users
ko_KR: 로그인 안한 사용자

en: Set popup by user browser.
ko_KR: 사용자의 브라우저 별 팝업을 설정합니다.

en: Browser
ko_KR: 브라우저

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Set popup border.
ko_KR: 팝업의 테두리를 설정합니다.

en: Border
ko_KR: 두께

en: Set popup border color.
ko_KR: 팝업 테두리 색을 설정합니다.

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리색

en: Set popup border radius.
ko_KR: 팝업의 테두리 곡선을 설정합니다.

en: Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 곡선

en: Set page to display popup.
ko_KR: 팝업이 노출 될 페이지를 설정합니다.

en: View Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: All Pages
ko_KR: 전체

en: Front page only
ko_KR: 메인 전용

en: Pages only
ko_KR: 페이지 전용

en: Posts only
ko_KR: 포스트 전용

en: Set layout to show popup.
ko_KR: 팝업이 표시 될 레이아웃을 설정합니다.

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Modal
ko_KR: 모달

en: Set modal overlay.
ko_KR: 모달 배경을 설정합니다.

en: Modal Overlay
ko_KR: 배경

en: Overlay Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Opacity
ko_KR: 투명도

en: Set popup shadow.
ko_KR: 팝업의 그림자를 설정합니다.

en: Shadow
ko_KR: 그림자

en: Horizontal Length
ko_KR: 가로

en: Vertical Length
ko_KR: 세로

en: Blur Radius
ko_KR: 번짐

en: Shadow Color
ko_KR: 그림자색

en: Set position to show popup.
ko_KR: 팝업이 나타날 위치를 설정합니다.

en: Position on the page
ko_KR: 정렬 위치

en: Set top margin of popup.
ko_KR: 팝업의 위 여백을 설정합니다.

en: Margin Top
ko_KR: 위 여백

en: Set left margin of popup.
ko_KR: 팝업의 왼쪽 여백을 설정합니다.

en: Margin Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: Close Button
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼

en: Set top margin of close button.
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼의 위쪽 마진을 설정합니다.

en: Set right margin of close button.
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼의 오른쪽 마진을 설정합니다.

en: Margin Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

en: BBS e-Popup is a freely distributed plug-in and the producer tag may not be deleted or changed.
ko_KR: BBS e-Popup은 무료배포용 플러그인으로 임의로 제작사표기를 삭제 또는 변경 할 수 없습니다.

en: In the event that the producer tag is deleted or changed, you will be held accountable according to BBSe license regulations and relevant laws.
ko_KR: 제작사표기를 삭제 또는 변경했을 경우 BBSe 라이센스 규정 및 관계 법령의 적용을 받습니다.

en: View All
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: View Active
ko_KR: 사용함 보기

en: View Inactive
ko_KR: 사용안함 보기

en: View Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 보기

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제하기

en: Deactive
ko_KR: 사용안함

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로

en: Filter Option
ko_KR: 검색 옵션

en: Popup Title
ko_KR: 팝업 타이틀

en: Popup Alias
ko_KR: 팝업 별칭

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: See 10 per page
ko_KR: 10개씩 보기

en: See 20 per page
ko_KR: 20개씩 보기

en: See 30 per page
ko_KR: 30개씩 보기

en: See 40 per page
ko_KR: 40개씩 보기

en: See 50 per page
ko_KR: 50개씩 보기

en: TITLE
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: OPTION
ko_KR: 옵션

en: ANIMATION
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: PERIOD
ko_KR: 기간

en: STATE
ko_KR: 상태

en: Unlimit
ko_KR: 무제한

en: NONE
ko_KR: 없음

en: Popup Name
ko_KR: 팝업 이름

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Duplicate
ko_KR: 복사

en: Size
ko_KR: 사이즈

en: User
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Results do not exist.
ko_KR: 결과가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Popup list
ko_KR: 팝업 목록
