ArchiveMaster - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (475 entries)

en: %1$d order has been queued for archiving in the background. | %1$d orders have been queued for archiving in the background.
zh_CN[0]: %1$d 订单已在后台排队等待归档.

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders are queued for archiving
zh_CN: %1$s out of %2$s 订单正在排队等待归档

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders have been archived
zh_CN: %1$s out of %2$s 订单已归档

en: %1$s out of %2$s orders have been unarchived already
zh_CN: %1$s out of %2$s 订单已被取消归档

en: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s requires %1$s"WooCommerce"%2$s plugin to be active. Please activate WooCommerce to continue.
zh_CN: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s 需要 %1$s\"WooCommerce\"%2$s 插件必须处于活动状态. 请激活 WooCommerce 继续.

en: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s requires %1$s"WooCommerce"%2$s plugin to be installed and activated. Please install WooCommerce to continue.
zh_CN: %1$sArchiveMaster%2$s 需要 %1$s\"WooCommerce\"%2$s 插件必须安装并激活. 请安装 WooCommerce 继续.

en: %d order could not be queued for archiving. | %d orders could not be queued for archiving.
zh_CN[0]: %d 订单 无法排队等待归档.

en: %d order was skipped (invalid or excluded). | %d orders were skipped (invalid or excluded).
zh_CN[0]: %d 订单 已跳过（无效或已排除）.

en: %s orders export started successfully
zh_CN: %s 订单导出已成功开始

en: %s orders in your live store already have the same Order IDs as those you are trying to unarchive
zh_CN: %s 您活动商店中的订单已具有与您正在取消归档的订单相同的订单ID

en: (Accessories breaks the rule)
zh_CN: （配件违反规则）

en: (Accessories not selected)
zh_CN: （配件未选择）

en: (Book is NOT in selected categories)
zh_CN: （图书不在所选类别中）

en: (Shoes missing)
zh_CN: （缺少鞋子）

en: (T-shirt and Gadget missing)
zh_CN: （缺少T恤和小配件）

en: (T-shirt matches)
zh_CN: （T恤匹配）

en: (all categories included)
zh_CN: （包含所有类别）

en: (all products match)
zh_CN: （所有产品匹配）

en: (extra Book breaks the rule)
zh_CN: （额外图书违反规则）

en: (extra Book doesn't break it)
zh_CN: （额外图书不违反规则）

en: (lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores only)
zh_CN: (仅小写字母、数字和下划线)

en: (matches exactly)
zh_CN: （完全匹配）

en: (no product matches)
zh_CN: （无产品匹配）

en: <div class="archm-upgrade-plan"><span class="archm-upgrade-icon-text">Upgrade Now</span><span class="archm-upgrade-icon"><svg width="16" height="18" viewBox="0 0 16 18" fill="none" xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2000/svg">
    				<path d="M1.59613 7.90625H7.45314V17.75H4.06253C3.65525 17.7521 3.26172 17.6028 2.95848 17.3309C2.65525 17.059 2.46399 16.684 2.42191 16.2789L1.59613 7.90625Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				<path d="M14.4039 7.90625L13.5672 16.2789C13.5251 16.684 13.3338 17.059 13.0306 17.3309C12.7274 17.6028 12.3338 17.7521 11.9266 17.75H8.54688V7.90625H14.4039Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				<path d="M14.0156 2.98437H12.7304C12.8552 2.72885 12.9207 2.44842 12.9218 2.16406C12.9218 1.65642 12.7202 1.16957 12.3612 0.810614C12.0023 0.451659 11.5154 0.25 11.0078 0.25H10.7343C10.1925 0.250396 9.65927 0.384949 9.18214 0.641645C8.70501 0.898342 8.29887 1.26919 7.99997 1.72109C7.70108 1.26919 7.29494 0.898342 6.81781 0.641645C6.34068 0.384949 5.80741 0.250396 5.26561 0.25L4.99217 0.25C4.48453 0.25 3.99768 0.451659 3.63873 0.810614C3.27977 1.16957 3.07812 1.65642 3.07812 2.16406C3.07928 2.44842 3.14472 2.72885 3.26952 2.98437H1.98437C1.54925 2.98437 1.13195 3.15722 0.824276 3.46489C0.516601 3.77257 0.34375 4.18987 0.34375 4.62499V5.17186C0.34375 5.60698 0.516601 6.02428 0.824276 6.33195C1.13195 6.63963 1.54925 6.81248 1.98437 6.81248H14.0156C14.4507 6.81248 14.868 6.63963 15.1757 6.33195C15.4833 6.02428 15.6562 5.60698 15.6562 5.17186V4.62499C15.6562 4.18987 15.4833 3.77257 15.1757 3.46489C14.868 3.15722 14.4507 2.98437 14.0156 2.98437ZM10.7343 1.34375H11.0078C11.2253 1.34375 11.434 1.43017 11.5878 1.58401C11.7417 1.73785 11.8281 1.9465 11.8281 2.16406C11.8281 2.38162 11.7417 2.59026 11.5878 2.7441C11.434 2.89794 11.2253 2.98437 11.0078 2.98437H8.61794C8.73911 2.51508 9.0127 2.09932 9.39577 1.80237C9.77883 1.50543 10.2497 1.34411 10.7343 1.34375ZM4.17186 2.16406C4.17186 1.9465 4.25829 1.73785 4.41213 1.58401C4.56596 1.43017 4.77461 1.34375 4.99217 1.34375H5.26561C5.75029 1.34411 6.22112 1.50543 6.60418 1.80237C6.98724 2.09932 7.26084 2.51508 7.38201 2.98437H4.99217C4.77461 2.98437 4.56596 2.89794 4.41213 2.7441C4.25829 2.59026 4.17186 2.38162 4.17186 2.16406Z" fill="#34D399"/>
    				</svg></span></div>
zh_CN: <div class=\"archm-升级-plan\"><span class=\"archm-升级-icon-text\">升级 Now</span><span class=\"archm-升级-icon\"><svg width=\"16\" height=\"18\" viewBox=\"0 0 16 18\" fill=\"none\" xmlns=\"http://www.w3.org/2000/svg\">\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M1.59613 7.90625H7.45314V17.75H4.06253C3.65525 17.7521 3.26172 17.6028 2.95848 17.3309C2.65525 17.059 2.46399 16.684 2.42191 16.2789L1.59613 7.90625Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M14.4039 7.90625L13.5672 16.2789C13.5251 16.684 13.3338 17.059 13.0306 17.3309C12.7274 17.6028 12.3338 17.7521 11.9266 17.75H8.54688V7.90625H14.4039Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t<path d=\"M14.0156 2.98437H12.7304C12.8552 2.72885 12.9207 2.44842 12.9218 2.16406C12.9218 1.65642 12.7202 1.16957 12.3612 0.810614C12.0023 0.451659 11.5154 0.25 11.0078 0.25H10.7343C10.1925 0.250396 9.65927 0.384949 9.18214 0.641645C8.70501 0.898342 8.29887 1.26919 7.99997 1.72109C7.70108 1.26919 7.29494 0.898342 6.81781 0.641645C6.34068 0.384949 5.80741 0.250396 5.26561 0.25L4.99217 0.25C4.48453 0.25 3.99768 0.451659 3.63873 0.810614C3.27977 1.16957 3.07812 1.65642 3.07812 2.16406C3.07928 2.44842 3.14472 2.72885 3.26952 2.98437H1.98437C1.54925 2.98437 1.13195 3.15722 0.824276 3.46489C0.516601 3.77257 0.34375 4.18987 0.34375 4.62499V5.17186C0.34375 5.60698 0.516601 6.02428 0.824276 6.33195C1.13195 6.63963 1.54925 6.81248 1.98437 6.81248H14.0156C14.4507 6.81248 14.868 6.63963 15.1757 6.33195C15.4833 6.02428 15.6562 5.60698 15.6562 5.17186V4.62499C15.6562 4.18987 15.4833 3.77257 15.1757 3.46489C14.868 3.15722 14.4507 2.98437 14.0156 2.98437ZM10.7343 1.34375H11.0078C11.2253 1.34375 11.434 1.43017 11.5878 1.58401C11.7417 1.73785 11.8281 1.9465 11.8281 2.16406C11.8281 2.38162 11.7417 2.59026 11.5878 2.7441C11.434 2.89794 11.2253 2.98437 11.0078 2.98437H8.61794C8.73911 2.51508 9.0127 2.09932 9.39577 1.80237C9.77883 1.50543 10.2497 1.34411 10.7343 1.34375ZM4.17186 2.16406C4.17186 1.9465 4.25829 1.73785 4.41213 1.58401C4.56596 1.43017 4.77461 1.34375 4.99217 1.34375H5.26561C5.75029 1.34411 6.22112 1.50543 6.60418 1.80237C6.98724 2.09932 7.26084 2.51508 7.38201 2.98437H4.99217C4.77461 2.98437 4.56596 2.89794 4.41213 2.7441C4.25829 2.59026 4.17186 2.38162 4.17186 2.16406Z\" fill=\"#34D399\"/>\n\t\t\t\t</svg></span></div>

en: A WordPress plugin for Auto Archive Old Order for WooCommerce
zh_CN: 用于WooCommerce的WordPress自动归档旧订单插件

en: Actions
zh_CN: Tindakan

en: Activate %s by your license key to get professional support and automatic update from your WordPress dashboard.
zh_CN: 激活 %s by your 许可证 key 到 get professional 支持 and automatic 更新 Dari your WordPress 仪表板.

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活 许可证

en: Activate WooCommerce
zh_CN: 激活 WooCommerce

en: Active Memberships Will Be Affected
zh_CN: Aktif Memberships Will Be Affected

en: Active Orders
zh_CN: 活跃订单

en: Active Subscriptions Will Be Affected
zh_CN: Aktif Subscriptions Will Be Affected

en: Activity Logs
zh_CN: Aktivitas Log

en: Add Filter
zh_CN: Tambah Filter

en: Advanced Feature - Use Carefully
zh_CN: 高级功能 - 请谨慎使用

en: Advanced order filtering
zh_CN: Advanced 订单 filtering

en: All the selected order statuses have to be deleted first, then you can disable this option. Would you like to clear all selected order statuses and disable this feature?
zh_CN: Semua the Dipilih 订单 statuses have 到 be deleted first, then you can disable this option. Would you like 到 Hapus Semua Dipilih 订单 statuses and disable this feature?

en: An efficient way to manage orders without repeated downloads
zh_CN: 无需重复下载的高效订单管理方法

en: An error occurred while syncing archive data
zh_CN: An Kesalahan occurred while syncing 归档 data

en: Apply
zh_CN: Terapkan

en: Apply Filter
zh_CN: Terapkan Filter

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Archive Action
zh_CN: 归档 Action

en: Archive Complete
zh_CN: 归档完成

en: Archive Membership Orders
zh_CN: 归档 Membership 订单

en: Archive Now
zh_CN: 立即归档

en: Archive Old Orders
zh_CN: 归档旧订单

en: Archive Options
zh_CN: 归档选项

en: Archive Options Overview
zh_CN: 归档选项概览

en: Archive Order
zh_CN: 归档 订单

en: Archive Overview
zh_CN: 归档摘要

en: Archive Range
zh_CN: 归档范围

en: Archive Range:
zh_CN: 归档范围:

en: Archive Settings
zh_CN: 归档设置

en: Archive Statistics
zh_CN: 归档统计

en: Archive Status:
zh_CN: 归档状态：

en: Archive Storage
zh_CN: 归档存储

en: Archive Storage:
zh_CN: 归档存储:

en: Archive Subscription Orders
zh_CN: 归档 Subscription 订单

en: Archive Timeframe:
zh_CN: 归档时间范围:

en: Archive Your Old Orders Now!
zh_CN: 归档 Your Old 订单 Now!

en: Archive by order status
zh_CN: 归档 by 订单 Status

en: Archive complete
zh_CN: 归档完成

en: Archive data older than
zh_CN: 归档早于以下日期的数据

en: Archive data synced successfully from Google Drive!
zh_CN: 归档 data synced successfully Dari Google Drive!

en: Archive data to a remote MySQL database hosted on another server
zh_CN: 归档 data 到 a 远程 MySQL 数据库 hosted on another server

en: Archive data to a separate database within your current WordPress hosting environment
zh_CN: 归档 data 到 a separate 数据库 within your current WordPress hosting environment

en: Archive file path
zh_CN: 归档文件路径

en: Archive if:
zh_CN: 归档 if:

en: Archive locally on this web server without needing a cloud service
zh_CN: 归档 locally on this web server without needing a Cloud service

en: Archive old orders and speed up your site now 🚀
zh_CN: 立即归档旧订单并加速您的网站 🚀

en: Archive options not configured
zh_CN: 归档选项未配置

en: Archive orders before
zh_CN: 归档以下日期之前的订单

en: Archive the order if any product belongs to at least one of the selected categories.
zh_CN: 如果订单中任一产品属于至少一个所选类别，则归档该订单。

en: Archive the order only if every product belongs to at least one selected category.
zh_CN: 仅当订单中每个产品都属于至少一个所选类别时才归档该订单。

en: Archive the order only if it contains at least one product from each selected category, and all products in the order belong to the selected categories. Orders with extra products from other categories will not be archived.
zh_CN: 仅当订单包含每个所选类别中至少一个产品且订单中所有产品都属于所选类别时才归档该订单。包含其他类别额外产品的订单将不会被归档。

en: Archive the order only if the order contains at least one product from each selected category, extra products are allowed.
zh_CN: 仅当订单包含每个所选类别中至少一个产品时才归档该订单，允许额外产品。

en: ArchiveMaster Support Request
zh_CN: ArchiveMaster 支持 Request

en: Archived
zh_CN: 已归档

en: Archived Database
zh_CN: 已归档数据库

en: Archived Order Examples:
zh_CN: 已归档订单示例：

en: Archived Orders
zh_CN: 已归档订单

en: Archived Orders Examples:
zh_CN: 已归档订单示例：

en: Archived Orders feature is not enabled.
zh_CN: 已归档订单 feature is not Diaktifkan.

en: Archived data recovered successfully
zh_CN: 已归档 data recovered successfully

en: Archives old data by storing it locally on your server in a separate database file. This keeps your live database lightweight and optimized, similar to remote cloud archiving, but without needing a cloud service.
zh_CN: Archives old data by storing it locally on your server in a separate Basis Data File. This keeps your 实时数据库 lightweight and optimized, similar 到 Jarak Jauh Cloud archiving, but without needing a Cloud service.

en: Archiving order
zh_CN: Archiving 订单

en: Are you sure to archive these?
zh_CN: Are you sure 到 归档 these?

en: Are you sure to cancel the archiving process? To bring back the orders that have already been archived to the remote database, unarchive them from the orders page.
zh_CN: Are you sure 到 取消 the archiving process? 到 bring Kembali the 订单 that have already been 已归档 到 the 远程 数据库, 取消归档 them Dari the 订单 page.

en: Are you sure to cancel the unarchiving process?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消取消归档过程吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the archiving process?
zh_CN: Are you sure you want 到 取消 the archiving process?

en: Are you sure you want to cancel the exporting process ?
zh_CN: Are you sure you want 到 取消 the exporting process ?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s selected orders? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: Are you sure you want 到 永久删除 %s Dipilih 订单? This action cannot be undone.

en: Ascending
zh_CN: Naik

en: At least one product belongs to any selected category
zh_CN: At least one Produk belongs 到 any Dipilih category

en: Auto Archive Schedule:
zh_CN: 自动归档计划:

en: Auto archive interval
zh_CN: 自动归档间隔

en: Avoid repeated exports and outdated files
zh_CN: 避免重复导出和文件过期

en: Back
zh_CN: Kembali

en: Back to Settings
zh_CN: Kembali 到 设置

en: But
zh_CN: 但是

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Archiving Process?
zh_CN: 取消 Archiving Process?

en: Cancel Archiving?
zh_CN: 取消 Archiving?

en: Cancel Exporting
zh_CN: 取消 Exporting

en: Cancel Exporting?
zh_CN: 取消 Exporting?

en: Cancel Unarchiving
zh_CN: 取消归档操作

en: Cancel Unarchiving Process?
zh_CN: 取消归档过程？

en: Cannot Disable Archive by Order Status
zh_CN: Cannot Disable 归档 by 订单 Status

en: Changing the archive storage will update the location of your archived database. Depending on the selected storage type, your existing archived data may or may not be moved to the new location. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: Changing the 归档存储 will 更新 the location of your 已归档数据库. Depending on the Dipilih Penyimpanan Jenis, your existing 已归档 data may or may not be moved 到 the new location. Are you sure you want 到 proceed?

en: Check out our documentation
zh_CN: Check out our 文档

en: Check the ArchiveMaster playlist to become an expert ArchiveMaster user
zh_CN: Check the ArchiveMaster playlist 到 become an expert ArchiveMaster user

en: Choose how you want to contact support
zh_CN: Choose how you want 到 contact 支持

en: Clear Filter
zh_CN: Hapus Filter

en: Clear Search
zh_CN: Hapus Cari

en: Clear Statuses & Disable
zh_CN: Hapus Statuses & Disable

en: Click here to view them
zh_CN: Click here 到 Lihat them

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close & Skip Unarchiving
zh_CN: Tutup & Skip 正在取消归档

en: Completed
zh_CN: Selesai

en: Configure Connection
zh_CN: 配置 Connection

en: Configure Custom MySQL Database
zh_CN: 配置 自定义 MySQL 数据库

en: Configure Now
zh_CN: 配置 Now

en: Confirm
zh_CN: Konfirmasi

en: Confirm Permanent Deletion
zh_CN: Konfirmasi Permanent Deletion

en: Congratulations!
zh_CN: 恭喜！

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to Google Drive
zh_CN: 连接 到 Google Drive

en: Connect to RDS
zh_CN: 连接 到 RDS

en: Connect to external MySQL database
zh_CN: 连接 到 external MySQL 数据库

en: Connect to your AWS RDS instance
zh_CN: 连接 到 your AWS RDS instance

en: Connect to your current or remote MySQL database
zh_CN: 连接 到 your current or 远程 MySQL 数据库

en: Connected
zh_CN: Terhubung

en: Connected to :
zh_CN: Terhubung 到 :

en: Connected to MySQL
zh_CN: Terhubung 到 MySQL

en: Connected to RDS
zh_CN: Terhubung 到 RDS

en: Connecting to Remote Database
zh_CN: Connecting 到 远程 数据库

en: Connection Failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection Success
zh_CN: Connection Berhasil

en: Contact Support
zh_CN: Contact 支持

en: Copy our support email address to your clipboard
zh_CN: Copy our 支持 email address 到 your clipboard

en: Couldn't connect to your database
zh_CN: 无法连接到您的数据库

en: Create, edit, manage multiple orders at once
zh_CN: 一次性创建、编辑和管理多个订单

en: Creating database and tables...
zh_CN: 正在创建数据库和表...

en: Currently Active
zh_CN: Currently Aktif

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom MySQL Database
zh_CN: 自定义 MySQL 数据库

en: Custom Post Type
zh_CN: 自定义 Post Jenis

en: Custom date
zh_CN: 自定义 Tanggal

en: Customer
zh_CN: Pelanggan

en: Customer Type
zh_CN: Pelanggan Jenis

en: Daily
zh_CN: Harian

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database Connected
zh_CN: 数据库已连接

en: Database Name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: Database Ready
zh_CN: 数据库就绪

en: Database connection validated.
zh_CN: 数据库连接已验证。

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库 密码

en: Database username
zh_CN: 数据库 用户名

en: Date
zh_CN: Tanggal

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用 许可证

en: Deleting Unarchived order
zh_CN: Deleting Unarchived 订单

en: Descending
zh_CN: Turun

en: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for ArchiveMaster users like you? Feel free to join to be involved in the discussion.
zh_CN: Did you know that there is a Facebook community for ArchiveMaster users like you? Feel free 到 join 到 be involved in the discussion.

en: DigitalOcean Database
zh_CN: DigitalOcean 数据库

en: Disabled
zh_CN: Dinonaktifkan

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: Putuskan

en: Do You Want to Disconnect Google Drive?
zh_CN: Do You Want 到 Putuskan Google Drive?

en: Do you want to switch archive storage?
zh_CN: Do you want 到 switch 归档存储?

en: Do you want to unarchive all the orders?
zh_CN: Do you want 到 取消归档 Semua the 订单?

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Done
zh_CN: Selesai

en: Download File
zh_CN: Unduh File

en: Duplicate Orders Detected!
zh_CN: Duplicate 订单 Detected!

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable auto archive
zh_CN: 启用自动归档

en: Enable related order metadata archiving
zh_CN: Enable related 订单 metadata archiving

en: Enable this feature to archive related order metadata along with orders
zh_CN: Enable this feature 到 归档 related 订单 metadata along with 订单

en: Enable this feature to use advanced criteria matching and archive orders that meet those...
zh_CN: Enable this feature 到 use advanced criteria matching and 归档 订单 that meet those...

en: Enable this option to archive orders based on their status
zh_CN: Enable this option 到 归档 订单 based on their Status

en: Enabling this feature adds an option in WooCommerce Analytics to include archived data when viewing reports
zh_CN: Enabling this feature adds an option in WooCommerce Analytics 到 include 已归档 data when viewing reports

en: Enabling this will archive selected custom order metadata. Some metadata may be required by other plugins, and archiving it could cause those plugins to stop working or behave incorrectly. To learn more about it, read the documentation
zh_CN: 启用此功能将归档选定的自定义订单元数据。某些元数据可能被其他插件所需，归档可能导致这些插件停止工作或行为异常。了解更多信息，请阅读文档

en: Enter database name
zh_CN: Enter 数据库名称

en: Enter password
zh_CN: Enter 密码

en: Enter port number
zh_CN: Enter Port number

en: Enter the exported file name
zh_CN: Enter the exported File Nama

en: Enter the file name for the exported file
zh_CN: Enter the File Nama for the exported File

en: Enter the name of the database you want to create for archiving
zh_CN: 输入您要为归档创建的数据库名称

en: Enter the password for your RDS database
zh_CN: 输入您的 RDS 数据库密码

en: Enter the path where archive files will be stored
zh_CN: 输入归档文件的存储路径

en: Enter the port number for your RDS instance (default: 3306)
zh_CN: Enter the Port number for your RDS instance (default: 3306)

en: Enter the username for your RDS database
zh_CN: 输入您的 RDS 数据库用户名

en: Enter username
zh_CN: Enter 用户名

en: Enter your license key to activate
zh_CN: Enter your 许可证 key 到 激活

en: Error cancelling export process
zh_CN: Kesalahan cancelling Ekspor process

en: Error cancelling unarchive process
zh_CN: Kesalahan cancelling 取消归档 process

en: Error:
zh_CN: Kesalahan:

en: Every product in the order must belong to at least one selected category
zh_CN: Every Produk in the 订单 must belong 到 at least one Dipilih category

en: Exclude active membership orders from archiving
zh_CN: Exclude Aktif membership 订单 Dari archiving

en: Exclude active subscriptions orders from archiving
zh_CN: Exclude Aktif subscriptions 订单 Dari archiving

en: Explore live sync
zh_CN: 探索实时同步

en: Export
zh_CN: Ekspor

en: Export Archived Orders
zh_CN: 导出已归档订单

en: Export Data
zh_CN: 导出数据

en: Export Failed
zh_CN: 导出失败

en: Export Now
zh_CN: 立即导出

en: Export Orders
zh_CN: 导出订单

en: Export Success
zh_CN: Ekspor Berhasil

en: Export canceled successfully
zh_CN: Ekspor canceled successfully

en: Export orders
zh_CN: 导出订单

en: Export your orders in a csv, json, xml, or other popular formats
zh_CN: 以csv、json、xml或其他流行格式导出订单

en: Exported file name
zh_CN: Exported File Nama

en: Exporting Completed
zh_CN: Exporting Selesai

en: Exporting in progress. You can't access this feature until it's completed or cancelled
zh_CN: Exporting in progress. You can't access this feature until it's Selesai or cancelled

en: Exporting the archived orders can take time. You can continue to use your site as usual
zh_CN: Exporting the 已归档订单 can take Waktu. You can continue 到 use your site as usual

en: Failed to activate license. Please try again.
zh_CN: 激活许可证失败。请重试。

en: Failed to create SQLite database file for archiving. Please check file permissions.
zh_CN: 创建用于归档的 SQLite 数据库文件失败。请检查文件权限。

en: Failed to deactivate license. Please try again.
zh_CN: 停用许可证失败。请重试。

en: Failed to delete orders. Please try again.
zh_CN: 删除订单失败。请重试。

en: Failed to disconnect Google Drive
zh_CN: 断开 Google Drive 失败

en: Failed to fetch archiving status
zh_CN: 获取归档状态失败

en: Failed to recover archive data
zh_CN: 恢复归档数据失败

en: Failed to restore the order.
zh_CN: 恢复订单失败。

en: Failed to save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置失败

en: Failed to start archiving
zh_CN: 开始归档失败

en: Failed to start background archive process.
zh_CN: 启动后台归档过程失败。

en: Failed to start unarchive process
zh_CN: 无法开始取消归档过程

en: Failed to sync archive data
zh_CN: 同步归档数据失败

en: Filter by Product Category
zh_CN: 按产品类别筛选

en: Filter by order status
zh_CN: 按订单状态筛选

en: From
zh_CN: Dari

en: From date
zh_CN: Dari Tanggal

en: Go to Dashboard
zh_CN: 转到仪表板

en: Go to page:
zh_CN: 转到页面：

en: Google Drive connected!
zh_CN: Google Drive Terhubung!

en: Google Drive is not connected
zh_CN: Google Drive未连接

en: Handle large volumes of orders efficiently
zh_CN: 高效处理大量订单

en: Help & Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助 & 文档

en: Hi ArchiveMaster Support Team, please describe your issue here.
zh_CN: ArchiveMaster支持团队您好，请在此描述您的问题。

en: How are you managing your %s active orders?
zh_CN: 您是如何管理这 %s 个活跃订单的？

en: How will you handle your current %s active orders?
zh_CN: 您将如何处理当前的这 %s 个活跃订单？

en: If this feature is turned on, customers can see their archived orders in their My Account page...
zh_CN: If this feature is turned on, customers can see their 已归档订单 in their My Account page...

en: If you disconnect Google Drive, the archive storage will switch to local storage, and the archived data will also move to local storage. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 如果您断开 Google Drive，归档存储将切换到本地存储，归档的数据也将移动到本地存储。您要继续吗？

en: If you get stuck while exploring a feature, feel free to check our docs for a step-by-step guide
zh_CN: 如果您在探索功能时遇到困难，请随时Lihat dokumentasi kami以获取Panduan Langkah demi Langkah

en: If you need help, feel free to contact our support team.
zh_CN: 如果您需要帮助，请随时联系我们的支持团队。

en: If you turn off this option, membership orders will be archived. Your customers' recurring billing may stop working and membership management features may break.
zh_CN: 如果您关闭此选项，会员订单将被归档。您客户的定期计费可能会停止工作，会员管理功能可能会损坏。

en: If you turn off this option, subscription orders will be archived. Your customers' recurring billing may stop working and subscription management features may break.
zh_CN: 如果您关闭此选项，订阅订单将被归档。您客户的定期计费可能会停止工作，订阅管理功能可能会损坏。

en: Include archived orders data in WooCommerce analytics
zh_CN: Include 已归档订单 data in WooCommerce analytics

en: Install FlexOrder
zh_CN: 安装 FlexOrder

en: Installing...
zh_CN: 正在安装...

en: Keep orders synced with Google Sheets in real time
zh_CN: 让订单与 Google 表格实时同步

en: Label for the Archived Orders
zh_CN: Label for the 已归档订单

en: Last Archived On:
zh_CN: Last 已归档 On:

en: Learn how to fix this →
zh_CN: 了解如何修复 →

en: Leave empty to export all orders
zh_CN: 留空以导出所有订单

en: License Settings
zh_CN: 许可证 设置

en: License activated successfully!
zh_CN: 许可证 activated successfully!

en: License activation failed
zh_CN: 许可证激活失败

en: License deactivated successfully!
zh_CN: 许可证 deactivated successfully!

en: License deactivation failed
zh_CN: 许可证停用失败

en: Live Database
zh_CN: 实时数据库

en: Local Storage
zh_CN: Lokal Penyimpanan

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Manage multiple orders at once with a live Google Sheets workflow synced to WooCommerce
zh_CN: 通过与 WooCommerce 同步的实时 Google 表格工作流，一次管理多个订单

en: Manage orders smartly
zh_CN: 智能管理订单

en: Membership orders won't be archived to prevent issues with memberships
zh_CN: 不会归档会员订单以防止会员问题

en: Missing archived data!
zh_CN: 归档数据丢失！

en: Modal Loading Failed
zh_CN: 加载模态框失败

en: MySQL Database
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库

en: MySQL database created and schema installed successfully.
zh_CN: MySQL数据库已创建，架构已成功安装。

en: Need help?
zh_CN: Need 帮助?

en: Next
zh_CN: Berikutnya

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No %s orders found to export
zh_CN: 否 %s 订单 found 到 Ekspor

en: No archived data found
zh_CN: 未找到归档数据

en: No archived orders found.
zh_CN: 否 已归档订单 found.

en: No bulk action selected
zh_CN: 未选择批量操作

en: No categories found
zh_CN: 否 categories found

en: No connection set
zh_CN: 否 connection set

en: No custom order metadata found
zh_CN: 未找到自定义订单元数据

en: No logs found
zh_CN: 否 Log found

en: No order queed for archive
zh_CN: 没有排队等待归档的订单

en: No orders found
zh_CN: 未找到订单

en: No orders found to Unarchive
zh_CN: 未找到订单 到 取消归档

en: No orders selected.
zh_CN: 否 订单 Dipilih.

en: No orders to archive
zh_CN: 没有要归档的订单

en: No valid orders to archive.
zh_CN: 没有有效的订单可归档。

en: Not archived
zh_CN: 未归档

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Older than
zh_CN: Lebih lama dari

en: Order
zh_CN: 订单

en: Order Archives
zh_CN: 订单 Archives

en: Order Exporting
zh_CN: 订单 Exporting

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单 Status

en: Order can be archived
zh_CN: 订单 可以归档

en: Order contains products with exactly the selected categories
zh_CN: 订单包含与选定类别完全匹配的产品

en: Order restored successfully.
zh_CN: 订单 restored successfully.

en: Order statuses to archive
zh_CN: 订单 statuses 到 归档

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders In Archived Database
zh_CN: 已归档数据库中的订单

en: Orders In Live Database
zh_CN: 实时数据库中的订单

en: Orders have been permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 订单 have been 永久删除d.

en: Orders to Archive
zh_CN: 要归档的订单

en: Orders with active memberships will not be archived
zh_CN: 不会归档具有活跃会员的订单

en: Orders with active subscriptions will not be archived
zh_CN: 不会归档具有活跃订阅的订单

en: Overview of Archive Options
zh_CN: 归档选项摘要

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pending
zh_CN: Tertunda

en: Permanently delete
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Please choose how you'd like to proceed with %s
zh_CN: 请 choose how you'd like 到 proceed with %s

en: Please click the 'Save Changes' button and save your order's archiving settings first
zh_CN: 请先点击“保存更改”按钮并保存您的订单归档设置

en: Please enter a license key
zh_CN: 请输入许可证密钥

en: Please log in to view your archived orders.
zh_CN: 请登录以查看您的已归档订单。

en: Please select categories
zh_CN: 请 选择 categories

en: Please select filters
zh_CN: 请 选择 filters

en: Post Type:
zh_CN: Post Jenis:

en: Post not found in the remote database.
zh_CN: 在远程数据库中未找到文章。

en: Previous
zh_CN: Sebelumnya

en: Pro Tip
zh_CN: 专业提示

en: Proceed to Unarchiving
zh_CN: Proceed 到 正在取消归档

en: Processing
zh_CN: Memproses

en: Product Category
zh_CN: Produk Category

en: Product Tags
zh_CN: Produk Tags

en: Product Type
zh_CN: Produk Jenis

en: Product not found
zh_CN: Produk not found

en: Queued Orders
zh_CN: 队列中的订单

en: RDS is not configure
zh_CN: RDS is not 配置

en: RDS is not configured
zh_CN: RDS未配置

en: Ready to Archive
zh_CN: 准备归档

en: Recover Archive Data
zh_CN: Pulihkan 归档 Data

en: Remote Database:
zh_CN: 远程数据库：

en: Remote database connection not available.
zh_CN: 远程数据库连接不可用。

en: Remote database is not connected. Please check your database settings.
zh_CN: 远程数据库未连接。请检查您的数据库设置。

en: Remove
zh_CN: Hapus

en: Remove filter?
zh_CN: Hapus Filter?

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: SQLite PDO extension is not loaded. Please enable SQLite support.
zh_CN: 未加载 SQLite PDO 扩展。请启用 SQLite 支持。

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Search Orders
zh_CN: Cari 订单

en: Search and select order metadata
zh_CN: 搜索并选择订单元数据

en: Search orders...
zh_CN: Cari 订单...

en: Select & add filters
zh_CN: 选择 & Tambah filters

en: Select Action
zh_CN: 选择 Action

en: Select Archive Storage
zh_CN: 选择 归档存储

en: Select Date
zh_CN: 选择 Tanggal

en: Select Storage
zh_CN: 选择存储

en: Select archive range
zh_CN: 选择归档范围

en: Select auto archive schedule
zh_CN: 选择自动归档计划

en: Select categories
zh_CN: 选择 categories

en: Select date range
zh_CN: 选择 Tanggal Rentang

en: Select filter criteria to archive orders based on specific conditions
zh_CN: 选择筛选条件以根据特定条件归档订单

en: Select how much older data you want to archive. Eg: If you select 1 month, then all the orders older than 1 month will be archived. If you select a custom date then all the orders from the beginning of your store to that selected date will be archived.
zh_CN: 选择 how much older data you want 到 归档. Eg: If you 选择 1 month, then Semua the 订单 Lebih lama dari 1 month will be 已归档. If you 选择 a 自定义 Tanggal then Semua the 订单 Dari the beginning of your store 到 that Dipilih Tanggal will be 已归档.

en: Select order statuses
zh_CN: 选择订单状态

en: Select the date range for exporting orders
zh_CN: 选择要导出订单的日期范围

en: Select the export format
zh_CN: 选择导出格式

en: Select the format for exporting orders
zh_CN: 选择导出订单的格式

en: Select the schedule to auto archive. Eg: If you select 7 days, then after each 7 days the data will be auto archived
zh_CN: 选择 the Jadwal 到 auto 归档. Eg: If you 选择 7 days, then Setelah each 7 days the data will be auto 已归档

en: Select the type of sorting order
zh_CN: 选择排序顺序类型

en: Select where you want to store the archived file
zh_CN: 选择要保存归档文件的位置

en: Select where you want to store your archived data
zh_CN: 选择要存储归档数据的位置

en: Select which order statuses you want to archive
zh_CN: 选择要归档的订单状态

en: Selected categories:
zh_CN: 所选类别：

en: Set As Active
zh_CN: 设置为活跃

en: Set the label for the archived orders page for your customers
zh_CN: 为您的客户设置归档订单页面的标签

en: Setting up Custom MySQL...
zh_CN: 正在配置自定义MySQL...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved!
zh_CN: 设置 saved!

en: Setup completed
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Setup failed
zh_CN: 设置失败

en: Show archived orders on My Account page for customers
zh_CN: Show 已归档订单 on My Account page for customers

en: Showing %1$s of %2$s orders
zh_CN: 显示 %1$s 个订单，共 %2$s 个

en: Showing %1$s to %2$s of %3$s results
zh_CN: 显示第 %1$s 至 %2$s 条，共 %3$s 条结果

en: Smart Way to Manage Orders
zh_CN: 智能化的订单管理方式

en: Some of the orders have already been unarchived. You can archive them again from the WooCommerce orders page.
zh_CN: 一些订单已被取消归档。您可以从WooCommerce订单页面再次归档它们。

en: Some of your orders have been archived.
zh_CN: 您的一些订单已被归档。

en: Sort orders
zh_CN: Urutkan 订单

en: Start typing...
zh_CN: 开始输入...

en: Stop Managing %s Active Orders One by One
zh_CN: 停止逐个管理您的这 %s 个活跃订单

en: Stop Managing Your Orders One by One
zh_CN: 停止逐个管理您的订单

en: Subscriptions & Membership orders won't be archived to prevent issues with subscription & memberships
zh_CN: 不会归档订阅和会员订单以防止订阅和会员问题

en: Subscriptions orders won't be archived to prevent issues with subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅订单将不会被归档以防止订阅问题

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully Order Unarchived
zh_CN: Successfully 订单 Unarchived

en: Successfully connected to AWS RDS instance
zh_CN: 成功连接到AWS RDS实例

en: Successfully connected to MySQL Database
zh_CN: 成功连接到MySQL数据库

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Sync and manage WooCommerce orders in Google Sheets
zh_CN: 在 Google 表格中同步和管理 WooCommerce 订单

en: Sync from Google Drive
zh_CN: Sinkronkan Dari Google Drive

en: T-shirts, Shoes, Gadgets
zh_CN: T恤、鞋子、小配件

en: Template file not found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板文件。

en: The Archive Settings can't be accessed during archiving
zh_CN: 归档期间无法访问归档设置

en: The Archive Settings can't be accessed during unarchiving. Go to Archived Orders page to see the orders unarchiving progress
zh_CN: 取消归档期间无法访问归档设置。请前往已归档订单页面查看取消归档进度

en: The Order database was switched by an archive database!
zh_CN: 订单数据库已切换为归档数据库！

en: The archive function will run automatically after the interval period
zh_CN: 归档功能将在间隔期后自动运行

en: The archived data has been restored successfully.
zh_CN: 归档数据已成功恢复。

en: The archived orders data will be updated with the latest archive data from Google Drive. Do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 已归档订单数据将使用Google Drive中的最新归档数据更新。您要继续吗？

en: The archiving process has been cancelled. You can start archiving again from the dashboard.
zh_CN: 归档过程已取消。您可以从仪表板再次开始归档。

en: The archiving process is running in the background. You can continue using your site as usual.
zh_CN: 归档过程正在后台运行。您可以像往常一样继续使用您的网站。

en: The filter selection will be lost. Are you sure to remove it?
zh_CN: 筛选选择将丢失。您确定要删除它吗？

en: The local copy of your archived data is missing. Please recover it from the Google Drive to ensure a smooth access to your archived data.
zh_CN: 您的归档数据本地副本已丢失。请从 Google Drive 恢复，以确保顺利访问您的归档数据。

en: The order contains at least one product from every selected category
zh_CN: 订单包含每个选定类别中的至少一个产品

en: The username or password might be incorrect, or the user doesn't have the required access privileges.
zh_CN: 用户名或密码可能错误，或者用户没有所需的访问权限。

en: There is no log data available at the moment.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用的日志数据。

en: These orders will be skipped and won't be unarchived
zh_CN: 这些订单将被跳过，不会取消归档

en: These orders will be unarchived with a new order ID to avoid conflict with existing orders
zh_CN: 这些订单将使用新订单ID取消归档，以避免与现有订单冲突

en: This is an advanced feature intended only for users with proper knowledge. If you are not sure what this metadata is, you probably don't need this feature.
zh_CN: 这是仅面向具备相应知识的用户的高级功能。如果您不确定这些元数据是什么，您可能不需要此功能。

en: This order ID is already exist in your live database. Unarchiving will change the order ID
zh_CN: This 订单 ID is already exist in your 实时数据库. 正在取消归档 will change the 订单 ID

en: Time
zh_CN: Waktu

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To date
zh_CN: 到 Tanggal

en: Tooltip information for this condition
zh_CN: 此条件的提示信息

en: Try live sync instead of exporting manually
zh_CN: 尝试实时同步，而不是手动导出

en: Type page number and press Enter to navigate
zh_CN: 输入页码并按 Enter 键进行导航

en: Unarchive
zh_CN: 取消归档

en: Unarchive All Order
zh_CN: 取消所有订单归档

en: Unarchive a large number of orders will take time. You can continue using your site as usual
zh_CN: 取消归档 a large number of 订单 will take Waktu. You can continue using your site as usual

en: Unarchive canceled successfully
zh_CN: 取消归档 canceled successfully

en: Unarchive orders
zh_CN: 取消订单归档

en: Unarchive started successfully
zh_CN: 取消归档 started successfully

en: Unarchive with new ID
zh_CN: 使用新ID取消归档

en: Unarchiving
zh_CN: 正在取消归档

en: Unarchiving (%s)%%....
zh_CN: 正在取消归档 (%s)%%....

en: Unarchiving Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消归档已取消

en: Unarchiving Order
zh_CN: 正在取消订单归档

en: Unarchiving Order Complete
zh_CN: 订单取消归档完成

en: Unarchiving has been completed. But some orders in your live store already have the same Order IDs as those you are trying to unarchive. Click on the button below to view and resolve the issue.
zh_CN: 取消归档已完成。但您活动商店中的部分订单已与您正在取消归档的订单具有相同的订单ID。点击下方按钮查看并解决此问题。

en: Unarchiving in progress. You can't access this feature until it's completed or cancelled
zh_CN: 正在取消归档。完成或取消之前您无法访问此功能

en: Unsupported export format
zh_CN: 不支持的导出格式

en: Unsupported order source
zh_CN: 不支持的订单来源

en: Update archived orders data from Google Drive?
zh_CN: 从Google Drive更新已归档订单数据？

en: Update multiple orders at once
zh_CN: 一次更新多个订单

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh_CN: 升级 Now

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级 到 Pro

en: Use current database connection
zh_CN: 使用当前数据库连接

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: View
zh_CN: Lihat

en: View & Fix Duplicate Orders
zh_CN: 查看并修复重复订单

en: View More Details
zh_CN: 查看更多详情

en: View order %s
zh_CN: Lihat 订单 %s

en: View order number %s
zh_CN: Lihat 订单 number %s

en: Welcome to ArchiveMaster
zh_CN: 欢迎 到 ArchiveMaster

en: WooCommerce Orders
zh_CN: WooCommerce 订单

en: Work from a live, organized view
zh_CN: 在实时且有序的视图中工作

en: Work from a single, organized view of all active orders
zh_CN: 在所有活跃订单的统一且井然有序的视图中工作

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are also archiving membership orders. It will cause issues with memberships management. Go to
zh_CN: 您也在归档会员订单。这将导致会员管理问题。转到

en: You are also archiving subscriptions & membership orders. It will cause issues with subscription & memberships management. Go to
zh_CN: 您也在归档订阅和会员订单。这将导致订阅和会员管理问题。转到

en: You are also archiving subscriptions orders. It will cause issues with subscriptions management. Go to
zh_CN: 您也在归档订阅订单。这将导致订阅管理问题。请转到

en: You can archive the orders that have already been archived. Unarchive again to unarchive the rest of the orders
zh_CN: You can 归档 the 订单 that have already been 已归档. 取消归档 again 到 取消归档 the rest of the 订单

en: You can continue using your site as usual. The Unarchiving process will run in the background
zh_CN: You can continue using your site as usual. The 正在取消归档 process will run in the background

en: You can restore the orders that have already been archived from the
zh_CN: 您可以从以下位置恢复已归档的订单

en: You do not have permission to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您没有执行此操作的权限。

en: You have selected order statuses that are currently configured for archiving. To disable the "Archive by order status" option, you must first remove all selected order statuses.
zh_CN: You have Dipilih 订单 statuses that are currently configured for archiving. 到 disable the \"归档 by 订单 Status\" option, you must first Hapus Semua Dipilih 订单 statuses.

en: You must have to select the WooCommerce Post type to archive order
zh_CN: 您必须选择WooCommerce文章类型以归档订单

en: You've been archiving well
zh_CN: 您的归档工作做得很好

en: Your data is being archived...
zh_CN: Your data is being 已归档...

en: Your license is %s
zh_CN: Your 许可证 is %s

en: Your orders are archived
zh_CN: Your 订单 are 已归档

en: Your orders have been archived
zh_CN: 您的订单已成功归档

en: before
zh_CN: Sebelum

en: can be archived
zh_CN: 可以归档

en: https://archivemaster.pro/
zh_CN: https://ArchiveMaster.pro/

en: of %s
zh_CN: 共 %s 页

en: orders have been archived
zh_CN: 订单已归档

en: orders-%y-%m-%1$d-%2$h-%3$s
zh_CN: 订单-%y-%m-%1$d-%2$h-%3$s

en: page to change it.
zh_CN: 页面进行更改。

en: page. Archive again to archive the rest of the orders
zh_CN: 页面。再次归档以归档剩余订单

en: please select order
zh_CN: 请 选择 订单

en: read the documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: to go to RDS portal
zh_CN: 打开RDS门户

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级
