en to zh translation catalogue (836 entries)

en: %1$s of %2$s pageviews this cycle.
zh: 本周期已使用 %2$s 次页面浏览量中的 %1$s 次。

en: %1$s on element %2$s
zh: 元素 %2$s 上的 %1$s

en: %1$s pending fixes for "%2$s". Approve them all in one click.
zh: “%2$s”有 %1$s 个待处理修复。一键全部批准。

en: %1$s usage: %2$d percent
zh: %1$s 用量：%2$d%

en: %d image on this page. | %d images on this page.
zh[0]: 此页面上有 %d 张图片。

en: %d page | %d pages
zh[0]: %d 个页面

en: %d published page will be scanned. This can take a minute or two. | %d published pages and posts will be scanned. This can take a minute or two.
zh[0]: 将扫描 %d 个已发布页面。这可能需要一两分钟。

en: %s account
zh: %s帐户

en: %s agentic AI fix live | %s agentic AI fixes live
zh[0]: %s 项代理式 AI 修复已上线

en: %s ago
zh: %s 前

en: %s fix is ready for your review | %s fixes are ready for your review
zh[0]: %s 个修复已准备好供您审核

en: %s fix manifest ready for your review. | %s fix manifests ready for your review.
zh[0]: %s 份修复清单已准备好供你审核。

en: %s fix ready to review | %s fixes ready to review
zh[0]: %s 项修复已准备好待审核

en: %s is available on paid plans
zh: %s 仅在付费方案中提供

en: %s issue needs a manual fix | %s issues need a manual fix
zh[0]: %s 个问题需要手动修复

en: %s issue resolved by AllAccessible | %s issues resolved by AllAccessible
zh[0]: %s 个问题已由 AllAccessible 解决

en: %s manifest pending your approval | %s manifests pending your approval
zh[0]: %s 个清单待您批准

en: %s page audited | %s pages audited
zh[0]: 已审计 %s 个页面

en: %s page scanned | %s pages scanned
zh[0]: 已扫描 %s 个页面

en: %s percent used
zh: 已使用 %s%

en: %s remaining this month
zh: 本月剩余 %s

en: %s%% confidence
zh: %s%% c置信度

en: %s%% of issues remediated
zh: 已修复 %s%% of 个问题

en: +%s more
zh: +%s更多

en: 10 preview
zh: 10 个预览

en: 24 fixed
zh: 已修复 24 项

en: 3 to review
zh: 待审核 3 项

en: 7 days free
zh: 7天免费

en: 7-day free trial available
zh: 提供 7 天免费试用

en: A golden retriever sitting in a sunlit park, wearing a pink bandana.
zh: 一只金毛寻回犬坐在阳光明媚的公园里，戴着粉色头巾。

en: A page URL is required to trigger a scan.
zh: 触发扫描需要页面 URL。

en: A quick review on WordPress.org helps other site owners find us — it takes about 30 seconds and means a lot.
zh: 在 WordPress.org 上快速写个评价可帮助其他站长找到我们——大约只需 30 秒，却意义重大。

en: AI Image Alt Text
zh: AI 图片替代文本

en: AI Resolved
zh: AI 已解决

en: AI drafts the fix; your team approves before anything ships.
zh: AI 起草修复方案；在任何内容发布前由你的团队审批。

en: AI fix
zh: AI 修复

en: AI generated
zh: AI 生成

en: AI image alt text
zh: AI 图片替代文本

en: AI suggestion
zh: AI 建议

en: AI-authored
zh: AI 撰写

en: AI-resolved
zh: AI 已解决

en: AI-suggested
zh: AI 建议

en: API request failed: %s
zh: API 请求失败：%s

en: ARIA labeling issue
zh: ARIA 标注问题

en: Abbreviations
zh: 缩写

en: Accessibility
zh: 辅助功能

en: Accessibility Person
zh: 无障碍人物

en: Accessibility Score
zh: 无障碍评分

en: Accessibility Settings
zh: 设置辅助功能设置

en: Accessibility Widget
zh: 无障碍小组件

en: Accessibility audits
zh: 无障碍审计

en: Accessibility fix suggested
zh: 建议的无障碍修复

en: Accessibility scans
zh: 无障碍扫描

en: Accessibility score
zh: 无障碍评分

en: Accessibility score %1$d out of 100, %2$s. Open full audit.
zh: 无障碍评分 %1$d/100，%2$s。打开完整审计。

en: Accessibility score %s out of 100
zh: 无障碍评分 %s/100

en: Accessibility score not available yet.
zh: 无障碍评分尚不可用。

en: Accessibility status
zh: 无障碍状态

en: Accessibility widget and human-in-the-loop agentic AI remediation for your site.
zh: 为您的网站提供无障碍小组件与人工参与的代理式 AI 修复。

en: Accessibility widget on every page
zh: 每个页面上的无障碍小组件

en: Accessible Authentication (Enhanced)
zh: 无障碍身份验证（增强）

en: Accessible Authentication (Minimum)
zh: 无障碍身份验证（最低要求）

en: Accommodation request widget
zh: 无障碍便利请求小组件

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Account & Settings
zh: 账户与设置

en: Account & settings
zh: 账户与设置

en: Account ID
zh: 帐户ID

en: Account ID not found
zh: 未找到账户 ID

en: Account created. Provisioning your site…
zh: 账户已创建。正在为您的网站配置资源…

en: Account not configured
zh: 账户未配置

en: Account ready
zh: 账户已就绪

en: Account settings saved successfully
zh: 账户设置已成功保存

en: Account settings sections
zh: 账户设置部分

en: Action failed
zh: 操作失败

en: Action required
zh: 需要采取措施

en: Active
zh: 激活

en: Active visits served by your widget this month.
zh: 本月由您的小组件提供服务的活跃访问量。

en: Activity and quick actions
zh: 活动与快捷操作

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Advanced Widget Settings
zh: 高级小组件设置

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Agentic AI fixes
zh: 代理式 AI 修复

en: Agentic AI fixes, smart alt text, WCAG/ADA/EAA audits.
zh: 代理式 AI 修复、智能替代文本、WCAG/ADA/EAA 审计。

en: Agentic AI remediation is not available on your current plan.
zh: 您的当前套餐不支持代理式 AI 修复。

en: Agentic Fixes
zh: 代理式修复

en: Agentic Fixes not available on your plan
zh: 您的套餐不支持代理式修复

en: Aim for 1–2 sentences describing the image's purpose, not its appearance.
zh: 尽量用 1–2 句话描述图片的用途，而不是外观。

en: All caches cleared! Refresh your site to see changes.
zh: 所有缓存已清除！刷新您的网站以查看更改。

en: All images
zh: 所有图片

en: AllAccessible AI suggests
zh: AllAccessible AI 建议

en: AllAccessible AI suggests descriptive alt text for every image on your site. Review and approve, or edit before it goes live.
zh: AllAccessible AI 会为您网站上的每张图片建议描述性的替代文本。您可以审核并批准，或在上线前进行编辑。

en: AllAccessible AI · Free preview
zh: AllAccessible AI · 免费预览

en: AllAccessible Setup
zh: AllAccessible 设置

en: AllAccessible Team
zh: 全通团队

en: AllAccessible agents
zh: AllAccessible 代理

en: AllAccessible agents are getting ready to scan your site. Detected accessibility issues will appear here grouped by rule once your first crawl completes.
zh: AllAccessible 代理正在准备扫描你的网站。首次抓取完成后，检测到的无障碍问题将按规则分组显示在此处。

en: AllAccessible agents can auto-fix these. Upgrade to enable agentic AI remediation.
zh: AllAccessible 代理可以自动修复这些问题。升级以启用代理式 AI 修复。

en: AllAccessible agents propose accessibility fixes. You review and approve before anything goes live on your site.
zh: AllAccessible 智能体会提出无障碍修复建议。在任何内容上线到你的网站之前，你需要先审核并批准。

en: AllAccessible agents review your site and propose fixes for accessibility issues. Nothing changes on your site until you approve. You can edit any suggestion before approving, and you can revert any approved fix at any time.
zh: AllAccessible 代理会审查您的网站，并为无障碍问题提出修复建议。在您批准之前，您的网站不会发生任何更改。您可以在批准前编辑任何建议，并且可以随时撤销任何已批准的修复。

en: AllAccessible automatically finds every published page on your site — no sitemap needed. Start your first scan below; future scans then run automatically based on your plan.
zh: AllAccessible 会自动找到你网站上每个已发布的页面——无需站点地图。请在下方开始你的首次扫描；之后的扫描将根据你的套餐自动运行。

en: AllAccessible automatically finds every published page on your site — no sitemap needed. Start your first scan below; you can re-run it any time from the Agentic Fixes page.
zh: AllAccessible 会自动发现你网站上每个已发布的页面——无需站点地图。请在下方开始你的首次扫描；你也可以随时在 Agentic Fixes 页面重新运行。

en: AllAccessible records plugin errors (with your account ID + plugin version) so the team can spot issues affecting your install. Toggle on to stop sending. No personal data is collected.
zh: AllAccessible 会记录插件错误（包含你的账号 ID + 插件版本），以便团队发现影响你安装的问题。关闭开关即可停止发送。不会收集任何个人数据。

en: AllAccessible setup
zh: AllAccessible 设置

en: AllAccessible — Agentic Fixes
zh: AllAccessible — 代理式修复

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文本

en: Alt text generated by AllAccessible AI for images on your site.
zh: 由 AllAccessible AI 为你网站上的图片生成的替代文本。

en: Alt text is required.
zh: 替代文本为必填项。

en: Alt text must be 1–500 characters
zh: 替代文本必须为 1–500 个字符

en: Alt text must be 500 characters or fewer.
zh: 替代文本必须不超过 500 个字符。

en: Animation from Interactions
zh: 来自交互的动画

en: Any approved fix you revert will be tracked here for reference.
zh: 您撤销的任何已批准修复都会在此处记录，供参考。

en: Applied on %s
zh: 已应用于 %s

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Apply this value to every page in the group?
zh: 是否将此值应用到该组中的每个页面？

en: Approaching Your Limit
zh: 即将达到你的限额

en: Approve %1$s on %2$s pages
zh: 在 %2$s 个页面上批准 %1$s

en: Approve every pending fix of this type?
zh: 是否批准此类型的所有待处理修复？

en: Approve on %s page | Approve on %s pages
zh[0]: 在 %s 页面上批准

en: Approve pending fixes to reach this score
zh: 批准待处理的修复以达到此分数

en: Approve this fix on every page where it appears?
zh: 是否在其出现的每个页面上批准此修复？

en: Approve this manifest? Fixes will go live immediately.
zh: 批准此清单？修复将立即上线。

en: Approve to reach %s%%
zh: 批准即可达到 %s%%

en: Approve, edit, and revert agentic fixes
zh: 批准、编辑并还原代理式修复

en: Approved
zh: 批准

en: Approved & applied
zh: 已批准并应用

en: Approved fixes will appear here once you start reviewing the pending queue.
zh: 当您开始审核待处理队列后，已批准的修复将显示在此处。

en: Audio Control
zh: 音频控制

en: Audio Description (Prerecorded)
zh: 音频描述（预录）

en: Audio Description or Media Alternative (Prerecorded)
zh: 音频描述或媒体替代方案（预录制）

en: Audio-only (Live)
zh: 纯音频（直播）

en: Audio-only and Video-only (Prerecorded)
zh: 纯音频和纯视频（预录制）

en: Audit history
zh: 审计历史

en: Audits & Fixes
zh: 审核与修复

en: Automated rule check
zh: 自动化规则检查

en: Automated scans run by AllAccessible agents.
zh: 由 AllAccessible 代理运行的自动化扫描。

en: Available on Enterprise. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See plans</a>.
zh: 企业版可用。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">查看套餐</a>。

en: Awaiting first scan
zh: 等待首次扫描

en: Awaiting scan
zh: 等待扫描

en: Awaiting scan — AllAccessible will populate this on the next crawl
zh: 等待扫描 — AllAccessible 将在下次抓取时填充此内容

en: Beta
zh: 测试版

en: Beta feature
zh: Beta 功能

en: Blind/Cane
zh: 盲人/手杖

en: Bottom Center
zh: 底部中心

en: Bottom Left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom Right
zh: 右下

en: Braille
zh: 盲文

en: Bulk approve %1$s %2$s fixes
zh: 批量批准 %1$s 个 %2$s 修复

en: Bulk approve all %s
zh: 批量批准全部 %s

en: Bulk approve failed
zh: 批量批准失败

en: Button without label
zh: 按钮缺少标签

en: By continuing you agree to our %1$s and %2$s.
zh: 继续即表示您同意我们的%1$s和%2$s。

en: Bypass Blocks
zh: 跳过区块

en: CSV export of fixes
zh: 修复项的 CSV 导出

en: Cache cleared! Refresh your site to see changes.
zh: 缓存已清除！刷新您的网站以查看更改。

en: Caches cleared
zh: 缓存已清除

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel any time on paid plans
zh: 付费方案可随时取消

en: Cancel any time — no card hold
zh: 随时取消 — 不会预扣卡款

en: Captions (Live)
zh: 字幕（直播）

en: Captions (Prerecorded)
zh: 字幕（预录）

en: Change on Request
zh: 按请求更改

en: Character Key Shortcuts
zh: 字符键快捷键

en: Choose the color for your accessibility widget button.
zh: 为您的无障碍小组件按钮选择颜色。

en: Circle
zh: 圆形

en: Clear All Caches
zh: 清除所有缓存

en: Clear all caches: browser, cookies, and server (full reset)
zh: 清除所有缓存：浏览器、Cookie 和服务器（完全重置）

en: Clear widget caches
zh: 清除小组件缓存

en: Clearing all caches...
zh: 正在清除所有缓存...

en: Clearing…
zh: 正在清除…

en: Click "Re-verify" to refresh, or contact support if this site needs to be added to your account.
zh: 点击“重新验证”以刷新；或者如果需要将此站点添加到您的账户，请联系支持。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color, position, icon, and label live in the Widget Customizer.
zh: 颜色、位置、图标和标签都在小组件自定义器中设置。

en: Compare Plans
zh: 对比套餐

en: Complete setup to get started
zh: 完成设置以开始使用

en: Complete the quick 2-minute setup to activate your accessibility widget and unlock premium features.
zh: 完成快速的 2 分钟设置，以激活您的无障碍小组件并解锁高级功能。

en: Complete the setup wizard to activate your accessibility widget.
zh: 完成设置向导以激活你的无障碍小组件。

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Compliance Audits
zh: 合规性审计

en: Compliance reports
zh: 合规报告

en: Compliance scanner
zh: 合规扫描器

en: Concurrent Input Mechanisms
zh: 并行输入机制

en: Confirm this WordPress install is linked to the correct AllAccessible site.
zh: 确认此 WordPress 安装已关联到正确的 AllAccessible 站点。

en: Connect this site
zh: 连接此站点

en: Connect your AllAccessible account
zh: 连接您的 AllAccessible 账户

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected to
zh: 连接到

en: Connected.
zh: 已连接。

en: Connecting to AllAccessible…
zh: 正在连接到 AllAccessible…

en: Connection
zh: 连接

en: Connection status
zh: 连接状态

en: Consistent Help
zh: 一致的帮助

en: Consistent Identification
zh: 一致的标识

en: Consistent Navigation
zh: 一致的导航

en: Contact support
zh: 联系支持

en: Content on Hover or Focus
zh: 悬停或聚焦时显示的内容

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continuous accessibility scoring
zh: 持续无障碍评分

en: Continuous accessibility scoring with site-level coverage tracking.
zh: 持续的无障碍评分，并跟踪站点级覆盖范围。

en: Continuous site scans and accessibility scoring
zh: 持续站点扫描和无障碍评分

en: Contrast (Enhanced)
zh: 对比度（增强）

en: Contrast (Minimum)
zh: 对比度（最低）

en: Copied
zh: 复制

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy account ID
zh: 复制账户 ID

en: Copy site ID
zh: 复制站点 ID

en: Copy:
zh: 复制：

en: Correct ARIA role assignment
zh: 纠正 ARIA 角色分配

en: Could be better
zh: 还可以更好

en: Could not check for sitemaps. Close Advanced to auto-discover instead.
zh: 无法检查站点地图。请关闭“高级”以改为自动发现。

en: Could not load fixes summary right now.
zh: 目前无法加载修复摘要。

en: Could not load image data right now.
zh: 目前无法加载图片数据。

en: Could not load this page's accessibility score. Try refreshing the editor.
zh: 无法加载此页面的无障碍评分。请尝试刷新编辑器。

en: Could not reach AllAccessible right now.
zh: 目前无法连接到 AllAccessible。

en: Could not reset plugin data. Try again.
zh: 无法重置插件数据。请重试。

en: Could not save. Try again.
zh: 无法保存。请重试。

en: Could not start scan.
zh: 无法开始扫描。

en: Could not start scan:
zh: 无法启动扫描：

en: Critical
zh: 紧急

en: Current plan
zh: 当前计划

en: Custom branding and white-label widget
zh: 自定义品牌和白标小组件

en: Customize the AllAccessible widget that visitors see on your site. Changes save instantly and clear the visitor cache.
zh: 自定义访客在你的网站上看到的 AllAccessible 小组件。更改会立即保存，并清除访客缓存。

en: Customize your widget appearance
zh: 自定义你的小组件外观

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: Dashboard
zh: 仪表盘

en: Debug logging
zh: 调试日志记录

en: Dedicated
zh: 专用

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Detected
zh: 检测到

en: Developer tools
zh: 开发人员工具

en: Diagnose lookup · Sync · Flush caches
zh: 诊断查找 · 同步 · 刷新缓存

en: Diagnose page lookup
zh: 诊断页面查找

en: Diagnostics
zh: 诊断

en: Disable error reporting to AllAccessible
zh: 禁用向 AllAccessible 发送错误报告

en: Disconnect this site and clear local options. Cannot be undone.
zh: 断开此站点并清除本地选项。无法撤销。

en: Drafts are not reachable by the public crawler. Publish to scan automatically, or preview to scan now.
zh: 草稿无法被公共爬虫访问。发布后将自动扫描，或预览以立即扫描。

en: Dragging Movements
zh: 拖拽操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit alt text
zh: 编辑替代文本

en: Edit fix
zh: 编辑修复

en: Edit proposed fix value
zh: 编辑建议修复值

en: Email address
zh: 邮箱地址

en: Email support
zh: 邮件支持

en: Enter my own sitemap URL
zh: 输入我自己的站点地图 URL

en: Enter your sitemap URL, or close Advanced to auto-discover.
zh: 输入你的站点地图 URL，或关闭“高级”以自动发现。

en: Enterprise
zh: 企业

en: Error Identification
zh: 错误识别

en: Error Prevention (All)
zh: 错误预防（全部）

en: Error Prevention (Legal, Financial, Data)
zh: 错误预防（法律、财务、数据）

en: Error Suggestion
zh: 错误建议

en: Error clearing cache. Please check browser console.
zh: 清除缓存时出错。请检查浏览器控制台。

en: Error clearing caches. Please check browser console.
zh: 清除缓存时出错。请检查浏览器控制台。

en: Error initiating rescan
zh: 启动重新扫描时出错

en: Error loading score
zh: 加载评分时出错

en: Every %s days
zh: 每 %s 天

en: Every published page checked against WCAG 2.2, ADA, and EAA. Severity-tagged.
zh: 每个已发布页面都会根据 WCAG 2.2、ADA 和 EAA 进行检查。按严重程度标记。

en: Excellent
zh: 优秀

en: Excellent — strong accessibility coverage.
zh: 优秀——无障碍覆盖很全面。

en: Explore Add-Ons
zh: 探索附加组件

en: Extended Audio Description (Prerecorded)
zh: 扩展音频描述（预录）

en: Eye
zh: 眼睛

en: Failed to decode API response
zh: 无法解码 API 响应

en: Failed to save settings. Please try again.
zh: 保存设置失败。请重试。

en: Feature
zh: 特征

en: Filter Agentic Fixes by status
zh: 按状态筛选 Agentic Fixes

en: Finish setup to customize your widget.
zh: 完成设置以自定义您的小组件。

en: Finishing setup…
zh: 正在完成设置…

en: First scan
zh: 初次扫描

en: Fix heading order
zh: 修复标题层级顺序

en: Fix proposal preview
zh: 修复建议预览

en: Flush caches
zh: 清空缓存

en: Flush local browser storage and server response cache so the widget reloads fresh on the next page view.
zh: 清除本地浏览器存储和服务器响应缓存，以便小组件在下次页面浏览时重新加载最新内容。

en: Flush plugin caches
zh: 清空插件缓存

en: Flushing…
zh: 正在刷新…

en: Focus Appearance
zh: 焦点外观

en: Focus Not Obscured (Enhanced)
zh: 焦点不被遮挡（增强）

en: Focus Not Obscured (Minimum)
zh: 焦点不被遮挡（最低）

en: Focus Order
zh: 焦点顺序

en: Focus Visible
zh: 焦点可见

en: For more options including accessibility profiles, custom CSS, and advanced features, visit
zh: 如需更多选项（包括无障碍配置文件、自定义 CSS 和高级功能），请访问

en: Form field without label
zh: 没有标签的表单字段

en: Found on:
zh: 发现于：

en: Free
zh: 免费

en: Free forever
zh: 永远免费

en: Free to start
zh: 免费开始

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: Full premium widget for 7 days
zh: 7 天完整高级小组件

en: Get AI-powered accessibility fixes, monthly compliance audits, custom widget styling, and priority support.
zh: 获取 AI 驱动的无障碍修复、每月合规审计、自定义小组件样式和优先支持。

en: Get started
zh: 开始使用

en: Get the Most Out of AllAccessible! 🚀
zh: 充分利用 AllAccessible！ 🚀

en: Globe
zh: 地球

en: Go to AllAccessible
zh: 前往 AllAccessible

en: Go to dashboard
zh: 返回仪表盘

en: Good
zh: 好

en: Good — a few fixes to go.
zh: 不错——还剩少量修复。

en: Great 😊
zh: 太棒了 😊

en: Grouped by rule, newest scan first.
zh: 按规则分组，最新扫描优先。

en: Having trouble viewing updates?
zh: 更新无法显示？

en: Heading hierarchy issue
zh: 标题层级问题

en: Headings and Labels
zh: 标题和标签

en: Headless mode
zh: 无头模式

en: Heads up — you are above 75% of your monthly pageviews.
zh: 提醒 — 你已超过每月页面浏览量的 75% o。

en: Heads up:
zh: 提醒：

en: Heart
zh: 爱心

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help us improve AllAccessible
zh: 帮助我们改进 AllAccessible

en: Hide widget branding
zh: 隐藏小组件品牌标识

en: Hide widget, keep agentic AI remediation running.
zh: 隐藏小组件，保持代理式 AI 修复持续运行。

en: Higher monthly pageview caps and AllAccessible AI alt text generation.
zh: 更高的每月页面浏览量上限，以及 AllAccessible AI 替代文本生成。

en: How often AllAccessible automatically scans your whole site behind the scenes for a deep accessibility analysis. You can also run on-demand scans of individual pages anytime — from the WordPress page editor, or on the front end while logged in.
zh: AllAccessible 会在后台自动扫描你的整个网站，以进行深入的无障碍分析的频率。你也可以随时按需扫描单个页面——可在 WordPress 页面编辑器中，或在登录状态下于前台进行。

en: How this site links to your AllAccessible account.
zh: 此站点如何关联到你的 AllAccessible 账号。

en: How this works
zh: 工作原理

en: How's your experience with AllAccessible so far?
zh: 到目前为止，你对 AllAccessible 的体验如何？

en: Human-in-the-loop agentic AI remediation — agents propose fixes, your team approves.
zh: 人工参与的代理式 AI 修复——代理提出修复建议，您的团队进行批准。

en: Human-in-the-loop agentic remediation powered by %s
zh: 由 %s 驱动的人在回路的智能体式修复

en: I already did
zh: 我已经做了

en: I don't need accessibility features anymore
zh: 我不再需要无障碍功能了

en: Icon displayed in the widget button.
zh: 在小组件按钮中显示的图标。

en: Identifies this specific WordPress site within your account.
zh: 在你的账户中标识此特定的 WordPress 站点。

en: Identifies your AllAccessible account across every site you own.
zh: 在你拥有的所有站点中标识你的 AllAccessible 账户。

en: Identify Input Purpose
zh: 识别输入目的

en: Identify Purpose
zh: 识别目的

en: If you have a moment, please let us know why you're deactivating AllAccessible. All submissions are anonymous and help us improve.
zh: 如果方便的话，请告诉我们你为什么要停用 AllAccessible。所有提交均为匿名，并有助于我们改进。

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略

en: Image #%d
zh: 图片 #%d

en: Image AI
zh: 图像 AI

en: Image AI manager, per-page audit scores in the WordPress editor, and downloadable WCAG / VPAT reports.
zh: 图像 AI 管理器、WordPress 编辑器中的按页面审核评分，以及可下载的 WCAG / VPAT 报告。

en: Image Descriptions
zh: 图片描述

en: Image alt text
zh: 图片替换文本

en: Image alt text is available on paid plans
zh: 图片替代文本仅在付费套餐中提供

en: Image pagination
zh: 图片分页

en: Images of Text
zh: 文本图像

en: Images of Text (No Exception)
zh: 文本图像（无例外）

en: In WordPress
zh: 在 WordPress 中

en: Included
zh: 包括在内

en: Included with paid plans. <a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">See plans</a>.
zh: 付费方案包含此功能。<a href="%s" target="_blank" rel="noopener">查看方案</a>。

en: Includes %s agent features
zh: 包含 %s 项智能体功能

en: Info and Relationships
zh: 信息与关系

en: Insufficient permissions
zh: 没有足够的权限

en: Interactions / month
zh: 互动次数 / 月

en: Interruptions
zh: 中断

en: Invalid API response
zh: 无效的 API 响应

en: Invalid image ID
zh: 无效的图片 ID

en: Invalid manifest ID
zh: 清单 ID 无效

en: Invalid manifest or fix index
zh: 清单或修复索引无效

en: Invalid scan job ID
zh: 扫描作业 ID 无效

en: Invalid site ID
zh: 站点ID无效

en: Issue: button missing accessible name
zh: 问题：按钮缺少可访问名称

en: Issues
zh: 问题

en: Issues (%s)
zh: 问题（%s）

en: Issues from your latest scan
zh: 你最近一次扫描发现的问题

en: Keyboard
zh: 键盘

en: Keyboard (No Exception)
zh: 键盘（无例外）

en: Keyboard navigation and screen reader helpers
zh: 键盘导航和屏幕阅读器辅助功能

en: Knowledge base
zh: 知识库

en: Label in Name
zh: 名称中的标签

en: Labels or Instructions
zh: 标签或说明

en: Language of Page
zh: 页面语言

en: Language of Parts
zh: 部件语言

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Last
zh: 上次

en: Last scan %s ago
zh: 上次扫描在 %s 前

en: Last scan failed
zh: 上次扫描失败

en: Last scan triggered %s ago
zh: 上次扫描触发于 %s 前

en: Last scanned %s
zh: 上次扫描于 %s

en: Leave a review
zh: 留下评论

en: Leave this closed to let AllAccessible auto-discover your pages (recommended). Open only to point the scan at a specific sitemap.
zh: 保持关闭，让 AllAccessible 自动发现你的页面（推荐）。仅在需要将扫描指向特定站点地图时才打开。

en: Legacy
zh: 旧版

en: Legacy Premium
zh: 旧版高级版

en: Legacy widget
zh: 旧版小组件

en: Legal & Trust:
zh: 法律与信任：

en: Let AllAccessible agents fix these for you
zh: 让 AllAccessible 代理为你修复这些问题

en: Limit reached — widget temporarily on free features.
zh: 已达上限——小组件暂时仅提供免费功能。

en: Link Purpose (In Context)
zh: 链接用途（在上下文中）

en: Link Purpose (Link Only)
zh: 链接用途（仅链接）

en: Link without text
zh: 链接缺少文本

en: Live Preview
zh: 实时预览

en: Live on your site
zh: 已在您的网站上线

en: Live · updates nightly
zh: 实时 · 每晚更新

en: Loading
zh: 载入中

en: Loading accessibility score
zh: 正在加载无障碍评分

en: Loading score...
zh: 正在加载评分...

en: Loading…
zh: 载入中...

en: Local identifiers and tools for troubleshooting.
zh: 用于故障排查的本地标识符和工具。

en: Local overrides applied before the widget renders.
zh: 在小组件渲染之前应用本地覆盖设置。

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Looking for sitemaps…
zh: 正在查找站点地图…

en: Looking up…
zh: 正在查找…

en: Low or No Background Audio
zh: 低或无背景音频

en: Make this WordPress site usable for every visitor. Enter your email and pick a plan to get started.
zh: 让这个 WordPress 网站对每位访客都易于使用。输入你的邮箱并选择一个方案即可开始。

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage in dashboard
zh: 在仪表板中管理

en: Manage plan
zh: 管理套餐

en: Manage subscription
zh: 管理订阅

en: Manage your AllAccessible account, plan, widget settings, and integrations.
zh: 管理你的 AllAccessible 账户、套餐、小组件设置和集成。

en: Manual
zh: 手动

en: Manual review
zh: 人工审核

en: Manually run the post → audit linker. The background job runs about once a week (paid plans only, and only when your site receives traffic). Trigger here if the All Posts column or Editor box shows missing scores and you don't want to wait.
zh: 手动运行“文章 → 审计”关联器。后台任务大约每周运行一次（仅付费套餐，且仅在你的网站有流量时）。如果“所有文章”列或编辑器框显示缺少评分，而你不想等待，可在此触发。

en: Maybe later
zh: 以后再说

en: Meaningful Sequence
zh: 有意义的顺序

en: Media Alternative (Prerecorded)
zh: 媒体替代方案（预录）

en: Medium (Default)
zh: 中（默认）

en: Middle Left
zh: 左中

en: Middle Right
zh: 右中

en: Minor
zh: 轻微

en: Mismatch detected
zh: 检测到不匹配

en: Missing alt
zh: 缺少替代文本

en: Missing alt generated for every image, in the language your visitors use.
zh: 为每张图片生成缺失的替代文本，使用访客所用的语言。

en: Missing features I need
zh: 缺少我需要的功能

en: Missing image description
zh: 缺少图片描述

en: Missing job ID.
zh: 缺少作业 ID。

en: Missing page URL.
zh: 缺少页面 URL。

en: Missing page language
zh: 缺少页面语言

en: Moderate
zh: 中等

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Monthly Pageviews
zh: 每月页面浏览量

en: Most popular
zh: 最受欢迎

en: Motion Actuation
zh: 动作触发

en: Multiple Ways
zh: 多种方式

en: Name, Role, Value
zh: 名称、角色、值

en: Need more pageviews or AllAccessible AI capacity?
zh: 需要更多页面浏览量或 AllAccessible AI 容量？

en: Need more pageviews, AI fixes, or audits? Add custom limits to your plan or upgrade to Enterprise for unlimited access.
zh: 需要更多页面浏览量、AI 修复或审计？为您的套餐添加自定义限额，或升级到 Enterprise 以获得无限访问。

en: Needs alt
zh: 需要替代文本

en: Needs attention
zh: 需要关注

en: Needs attention.
zh: 需要关注。

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审查

en: Needs work — start with the top issues.
zh: 需要改进——从最重要的问题开始。

en: Network error
zh: 网络错误

en: Network error. Check your connection and try again.
zh: 网络错误。请检查你的连接并重试。

en: Network error. Try again.
zh: 网络错误。请重试。

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: Next scan due now
zh: 下次扫描现在到期

en: Next scan in %s
zh: 下次扫描将在 %s 后进行

en: No AllAccessible account linked
zh: 未关联 AllAccessible 账号

en: No Keyboard Trap
zh: 无键盘陷阱

en: No Timing
zh: 无时间限制

en: No alt text yet.
zh: 尚无替代文本。

en: No credit card required
zh: 无需信用卡

en: No fixes approved yet
zh: 尚无已批准的修复

en: No fixes are waiting for review right now.
zh: 目前没有等待审核的修复。

en: No fixes are waiting for review. Run a scan and AllAccessible agents will propose any new fixes they find.
zh: 没有等待审核的修复。运行一次扫描，AllAccessible 代理将提出他们发现的任何新修复建议。

en: No images discovered yet
zh: 尚未发现任何图片

en: No manifest IDs supplied
zh: 未提供清单 ID

en: No metered features on your plan yet
zh: 你的套餐尚未包含任何计量功能

en: No reachable sitemap found. Enter one below, or close Advanced to auto-discover.
zh: 未找到可访问的站点地图。请在下方输入一个，或关闭“高级”以自动发现。

en: No scan yet — run one to find and fix accessibility issues.
zh: 尚未扫描 — 运行一次以查找并修复无障碍问题。

en: No scans yet
zh: 尚无扫描

en: No scans yet. Submit your sitemap from the AllAccessible page to start.
zh: 尚未进行扫描。请在 AllAccessible 页面提交站点地图以开始。

en: No site associated with this account yet. Visit your WordPress homepage once to register this site, then return here.
zh: 此账号尚未关联任何站点。请先访问一次你的 WordPress 主页以注册此站点，然后返回此处。

en: No usage to show yet
zh: 暂无可显示的使用情况

en: Non-text Content
zh: 非文本内容

en: Non-text Contrast
zh: 非文本对比度

en: Not applied
zh: 未应用

en: Not included
zh: 不包含

en: Nothing has been reverted
zh: 尚未撤销任何内容

en: Nothing to approve.
zh: 无需批准。

en: Notification center
zh: 通知中心

en: On AllAccessible
zh: 在 AllAccessible 上

en: On Focus
zh: 获得焦点时

en: On Input
zh: 输入时

en: On-demand
zh: 按需

en: Open & verify
zh: 打开并验证

en: Open Pages list
zh: 打开页面列表

en: Open coverage
zh: 打开覆盖范围

en: Open customizer
zh: 打开自定义器

en: Open dashboard
zh: 打开仪表板

en: Open full dashboard
zh: 打开完整仪表板

en: Open this page with the affected element scrolled into view and highlighted
zh: 打开此页面时，将受影响的元素滚动到视图中并高亮显示

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Other accessibility issue
zh: 其他无障碍问题

en: Our team is here for you — get answers fast.
zh: 我们的团队随时为你服务——快速获得答案。

en: PDF report export
zh: 导出 PDF 报告

en: Page %1$d of %2$d (%3$s images)
zh: 第 %1$d 页，共 %2$d 页（%3$s 张图片）

en: Page Titled
zh: 页面标题

en: Page change detection
zh: 页面变更检测

en: Page-level score
zh: 页面级评分

en: Pageview cap based on your plan
zh: 页面浏览上限取决于你的套餐

en: Pageview tracking is active. Detailed numbers appear after the first billing cycle.
zh: 页面浏览量跟踪已启用。详细数据将在第一个计费周期后显示。

en: Pageview usage
zh: 页面浏览量使用情况

en: Pageviews
zh: 浏览量

en: Pageviews used this cycle
zh: 本计费周期已使用的页面浏览量

en: Parsing
zh: 解析

en: Partner Agreement
zh: 合作伙伴协议

en: Pause, Stop, Hide
zh: 暂停、停止、隐藏

en: Pending review
zh: 等待审核

en: Per-page accessibility breakdown in editor
zh: 编辑器中的按页面无障碍细分

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Permission denied.
zh: 没有权限。

en: Pick a published page or post to inspect the exact URL canonicalization and API response. Useful when a row shows "Not scanned" but you expect a score.
zh: 选择一个已发布的页面或文章，以检查精确的 URL 规范化处理和 API 响应。当某一行显示“未扫描”但你期望有评分时很有用。

en: Plan
zh: 计划

en: Plan & Usage
zh: 套餐与用量

en: Plan changes update immediately across every site on this account.
zh: 套餐变更会立即在此账户下的所有站点生效。

en: Plan tier
zh: 套餐等级

en: Please enter your email address.
zh: 请输入您的电子邮件地址。

en: Please select a reason
zh: 请选择一个原因

en: Please tell us more...
zh: 请告诉我们更多信息……

en: Plugin data cleared. Reloading…
zh: 插件数据已清除。正在重新加载…

en: Plugin data has been reset successfully
zh: 插件数据已成功重置

en: Plugin data reset. Reloading.
zh: 插件数据已重置。正在重新加载。

en: Plugin not fully initialized. Please reload.
zh: 插件尚未完全初始化。请重新加载。

en: Plugin secret unavailable. Re-validate license to refresh credentials.
zh: 插件密钥不可用。请重新验证许可证以刷新凭据。

en: Plugin version
zh: 插件版本

en: Pointer Cancellation
zh: 指针取消

en: Pointer Gestures
zh: 指针手势

en: Post / page ID
zh: 文章 / 页面 ID

en: Premium Feature
zh: 高级功能

en: Premium Trial — 7 days free
zh: 高级版试用 — 免费 7 天

en: Premium plans include human-in-the-loop agentic AI remediation. Your team approves, agents do the work.
zh: 高级方案包含有人参与的代理式 AI 修复。你的团队负责批准，代理负责执行。

en: Premium widget on the legacy plan
zh: 旧版套餐中的高级小组件

en: Preview & scan
zh: 预览并扫描

en: Preview on site
zh: 在站点上预览

en: Preview widget
zh: 预览小组件

en: Preview your live widget on the front-end to confirm placement and styling.
zh: 在前端预览你的实时小组件，以确认位置和样式。

en: Preview your widget
zh: 预览你的小组件

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Priority Support
zh: 优先支持

en: Priority support and dedicated success manager
zh: 优先支持和专属成功经理

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: Privacy-first — GDPR / CCPA
zh: 隐私优先 — GDPR / CCPA

en: Pro Tip:
zh: 专业小贴士:

en: Pronunciation
zh: 发音

en: Proposed fix
zh: 建议修复方案

en: Protecting WordPress
zh: 保护 WordPress

en: Publish this page to see its accessibility score.
zh: 发布此页面以查看其无障碍评分。

en: Quick Feedback
zh: 快速反馈

en: Quick Widget Settings
zh: 快速小组件设置

en: Quick actions
zh: 快速行动

en: Quick toggles
zh: 快速开关

en: Re-authenticating
zh: 重新身份验证

en: Re-verify
zh: 重新验证

en: Reading Level
zh: 阅读水平

en: Ready to reconnect
zh: 准备重新连接

en: Real AI output, drafted for your real images. Upgrade to unlock unlimited alt-text generation for every image on your site.
zh: 真实的 AI 输出，为你的真实图片起草。升级即可解锁为你网站上的每张图片无限生成替代文本。

en: Real proposals drafted for the real issues found on your site. Upgrade to review, approve, and apply the rest — human-in-the-loop, every fix.
zh: 为你的网站上发现的真实问题起草的真实修复方案。升级后即可审核、批准并应用其余方案——全程有人参与把关，每一项修复都如此。

en: Reconnect this site
zh: 重新连接此网站

en: Reconnected. Provisioning…
zh: 已重新连接。正在配置…

en: Reconnecting…
zh: 正在重新连接…

en: Redundant Entry
zh: 冗余条目

en: Reflow
zh: 重排

en: Reload now
zh: 立即重新加载

en: Remediation activity
zh: 修复活动

en: Remove the "Powered by" footer link inside the widget panel.
zh: 移除小组件面板内的“Powered by”页脚链接。

en: Reopened
zh: 重新开放

en: Reports
zh: 报告

en: Reports & Statement deep-links
zh: 报告与报表深度链接

en: Request access
zh: 请求访问

en: Request access to this site
zh: 请求访问此站点

en: Request failed (HTTP %s)
zh: 请求失败（HTTP %s）

en: Rescan initiated successfully
zh: 重新扫描已成功启动

en: Rescan this page
zh: 重新扫描此页面

en: Reset all plugin data? This disconnects this site and cannot be undone.
zh: 要重置所有插件数据吗？这将断开此站点的连接，且无法撤销。

en: Reset plugin data
zh: 重置插件数据

en: Resets at the start of each billing cycle.
zh: 在每个计费周期开始时重置。

en: Resetting plugin data
zh: 正在重置插件数据

en: Resetting…
zh: 正在重置…

en: Resize Text
zh: 调整文本大小

en: Retry scan
zh: 重试扫描

en: Revert
zh: 还原

en: Revert %1$s on %2$s pages
zh: 在 %2$s 个页面上撤销 %1$s

en: Revert manifest
zh: 撤销清单

en: Revert reason (max 500 chars):
zh: 撤销原因（最多 500 个字符）：

en: Reverted
zh: 已还原

en: Review %1$d pending agentic AI fix; approve to reach %2$d%% accessibility score | Review %1$d pending agentic AI fixes; approve to reach %2$d%% accessibility score
zh[0]: 审核 %1$d 个待处理的代理式 AI 修复；批准以达到 %2$d%% 无障碍评分

en: Review fixes
zh: 查看修复项

en: Review manifests
zh: 审核清单

en: Rule
zh: 规则

en: Run a scan and AllAccessible agents will check every page for accessibility issues.
zh: 运行一次扫描，AllAccessible 代理将检查每个页面的无障碍问题。

en: Run diagnosis
zh: 运行诊断

en: Run scan again
zh: 再次运行扫描

en: Run without the bubble
zh: 不显示气泡运行

en: Run your first scan
zh: 运行您的首次扫描

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Save edit
zh: 保存编辑

en: Save edit and apply to %2$s pages for %1$s
zh: 保存编辑并将其应用到 %1$s 的 %2$s 个页面

en: Save failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Save failed. Please try again.
zh: 保存失败。请重试。

en: Saved
zh: 已保存

en: Saved. Updates may take up to a minute to appear after refresh as the change propagates through our system.
zh: 已保存。刷新后，随着更改在我们的系统中传播，更新可能需要最多一分钟才会显示。

en: Saving...
zh: 保存中...

en: Saving…
zh: 正在保存...

en: Scale with Add-Ons
zh: 通过附加组件扩展

en: Scan a specific sitemap instead (advanced)
zh: 改为扫描指定的站点地图（高级）

en: Scan complete. Refresh to see updated score.
zh: 扫描完成。刷新以查看更新后的评分。

en: Scan complete. Refreshing…
zh: 扫描完成。正在刷新…

en: Scan complete. Save or reload to see the updated score.
zh: 扫描完成。保存或重新加载以查看更新后的分数。

en: Scan complete. Score: %d%%
zh: 扫描完成。得分：%d%%

en: Scan failed to start.
zh: 扫描未能启动。

en: Scan failed. Try again or check the dashboard.
zh: 扫描失败。请重试或查看仪表板。

en: Scan failed. Try again.
zh: 扫描失败。请重试。

en: Scan is still running — check back in a minute.
zh: 扫描仍在运行 — 请稍后再查看。

en: Scan now
zh: 立即扫描

en: Scan queued. Results appear in 2-5 minutes.
zh: 扫描已加入队列。结果将在 2-5 分钟内显示。

en: Scan rate limit reached. Try again later.
zh: 已达到扫描速率限制。请稍后再试。

en: Scan schedule
zh: 扫描计划

en: Scan started. Results appear on the Agentic Fixes page in 2-5 minutes.
zh: 扫描已开始。结果将在 2-5 分钟后显示在 Agentic Fixes 页面上。

en: Scan this page now
zh: 立即扫描此页面

en: Scan triggered just now
zh: 刚刚触发扫描

en: Scan your site to discover images
zh: 扫描你的网站以发现图片

en: Scan your site to discover images. AllAccessible AI writes alt text for each one automatically. You can review or override any entry from this page.
zh: 扫描您的网站以发现图片。AllAccessible AI 会自动为每张图片编写替代文本。您可以在此页面查看或覆盖任何条目。

en: Scanning page…
zh: 正在扫描页面…

en: Scans
zh: 扫描

en: Scheduled scans
zh: 计划扫描

en: Score is stale — page hasn't been scanned recently
zh: 评分已过期 — 页面最近未被扫描

en: Score lifted from %1$d to %2$d by AllAccessible AI, a gain of %3$d points.
zh: AllAccessible AI 将评分从 %1$d 提升至 %2$d，提高了 %3$d 分。

en: Score unavailable
zh: 评分不可用

en: Search filename or alt text
zh: 搜索文件名或替代文本

en: Section 508
zh: 第508条款

en: Section Headings
zh: 章节标题

en: See accessibility scores for each page/post with a premium account.
zh: 使用高级账户查看每个页面/文章的无障碍评分。

en: See how your widget will look on your site.
zh: 查看您的小组件在网站上的显示效果。

en: See upgrade options
zh: 查看升级选项

en: See what an account does for you
zh: 看看账户能为你做什么

en: Send feedback
zh: 发送反馈

en: Sensory Characteristics
zh: 感官特征

en: Serious
zh: 严重

en: Server cache invalidation failed. Browser cache was cleared.
zh: 服务器缓存失效处理失败。浏览器缓存已清除。

en: Server did not return a job ID.
zh: 服务器未返回作业 ID。

en: Server returned invalid plugin secret payload
zh: 服务器返回的插件密钥载荷无效

en: Server returned no data
zh: 服务器未返回数据

en: Server timeout while queuing scan. Try again.
zh: 排队扫描时服务器超时。请重试。

en: Set
zh: 设置

en: Set page language attribute
zh: 设置页面语言属性

en: Setting things up…
zh: 正在设置…

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Settings saved
zh: 设置已保存

en: Settings saved!
zh: 设置已保存！

en: Setup
zh: 设置

en: Setup progress
zh: 设置进度

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Shape of the widget button.
zh: 小组件按钮的形状。

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Showing %d images matching your search.
zh: 正在显示 %d 张符合你搜索的图片。

en: Showing all images on this page.
zh: 正在显示此页面上的所有图片。

en: Sign Language (Prerecorded)
zh: 手语（预录）

en: Single sign-on (SSO) and audit log export
zh: 单点登录（SSO）和审计日志导出

en: Site ID
zh: 站点ID

en: Site URL
zh: 网站网址

en: Site overview
zh: 网站概览

en: Site-level score (page not yet crawled)
zh: 站点级评分（页面尚未抓取）

en: Size of the widget button in pixels.
zh: 小组件按钮的尺寸（以像素为单位）。

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip & Deactivate
zh: 跳过并停用

en: Skip and use just the free widget
zh: 跳过，仅使用免费小组件

en: Skip for now
zh: 暂时跳过

en: Skip setup for now? You can finish any time from the settings page.
zh: 暂时跳过设置？您可以随时在设置页面完成。

en: Skip the floating button and trigger the panel from your own UI. Recommended for custom theme integrations.
zh: 跳过悬浮按钮，通过你自己的 UI 触发面板。推荐用于自定义主题集成。

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Smart alt text
zh: 智能替代文本

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh: 出了些问题。 请再试一次。

en: Sorry to hear that — we'd like to make it right.
zh: 很抱歉听到这些——我们希望把问题解决好。

en: Square
zh: 方形

en: Start 7-Day Trial
zh: 开始 7 天试用

en: Start Setup
zh: 开始安装

en: Start first scan
zh: 开始首次扫描

en: Start setup
zh: 开始安装

en: Start setup wizard
zh: 启动设置向导

en: Starter
zh: 发起者

en: Starting…
zh: 正在启动...

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status Messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Step 1 of 2
zh: 第 1 步（共 2 步）

en: Step 2 of 2
zh: 第 2 步（共 2 步）

en: Still finishing setup — wait a few seconds and try again.
zh: 仍在完成设置 — 请稍等几秒后重试。

en: Still running — refresh the page in a minute.
zh: 仍在运行 — 请在一分钟后刷新页面。

en: Subdomain ID
zh: 子域名 ID

en: Submit & Deactivate
zh: 提交并停用

en: Submitting...
zh: 提交...

en: Suggested alt text for image
zh: 图片的建议替代文本

en: Suggested label for button
zh: 按钮的建议标签

en: Suggested label for form field
zh: 表单字段的建议标签

en: Suggested text for link
zh: 链接的建议文本

en: Sync now
zh: 立即同步

en: Sync post audit links
zh: 同步文章审计链接

en: Syncing…
zh: 正在同步…

en: Target Size (Enhanced)
zh: 目标尺寸（增强）

en: Target Size (Minimum)
zh: 目标尺寸（最小）

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tell us what's not working and we'll follow up. This goes straight to our team.
zh: 告诉我们哪里出了问题，我们会跟进。这会直接发送给我们的团队。

en: Temporary - troubleshooting an issue
zh: 临时 - 排查问题

en: Terms & Conditions
zh: 条款和条件

en: Text Spacing
zh: 文本间距

en: Thank you — we appreciate you.
zh: 谢谢——我们很感激你。

en: That's wonderful to hear!
zh: 听到这个真是太好了！

en: The AllAccessible agents are ready to scan this site for accessibility issues.
zh: AllAccessible 代理已准备好扫描此站点的无障碍问题。

en: The legacy AllAccessible widget keeps running, but the agentic AI remediation pipeline requires a current plan tier. Upgrade to bring auto-suggested fixes, larger pageview caps, and continuous accessibility scoring to this site.
zh: 旧版 AllAccessible 小组件将继续运行，但代理式 AI 修复流水线需要当前的套餐等级。升级即可为此站点启用自动建议修复、更高的页面浏览量上限，以及持续的无障碍评分。

en: The plugin stopped working
zh: 插件停止工作

en: This site has not been registered with AllAccessible yet. Visit your WordPress homepage to trigger registration, then click "Re-verify".
zh: 此站点尚未在 AllAccessible 注册。访问你的 WordPress 主页以触发注册，然后点击“重新验证”。

en: This site is on another AllAccessible account. Enter your email to request access.
zh: 此站点属于另一个 AllAccessible 账号。请输入你的邮箱以申请访问权限。

en: This site is on another AllAccessible account. The plugin will work right away, but the site only appears in your dashboard once the existing admin approves your access — they'll get an email automatically.
zh: 此站点属于另一个 AllAccessible 账户。插件会立即生效，但只有在现有管理员批准你的访问请求后，该站点才会显示在你的仪表盘中——他们会自动收到一封邮件。

en: Three Flashes
zh: 三次闪烁

en: Three Flashes or Below Threshold
zh: 三次闪烁或低于阈值

en: Timeouts
zh: 超时

en: Timing Adjustable
zh: 可调整的时间限制

en: Top Left
zh: 左上

en: Top Right
zh: 右上

en: Tracks pageviews and AllAccessible AI activity against your plan.
zh: 根据您的套餐跟踪页面浏览量和 AllAccessible AI 活动。

en: Trial
zh: 试用

en: Trust Center
zh: 信任中心

en: Trusted on thousands of WordPress sites worldwide.
zh: 全球数千个 WordPress 网站信赖之选。

en: Try %s agents on your real site
zh: 在您的真实站点上试用 %s 个智能体

en: Type to filter visible images…
zh: 输入以筛选可见图片…

en: Unauthorized
zh: 未授权

en: Unauthorized access
zh: 无权访问

en: Universal Access
zh: 通用访问

en: Unlimited
zh: 无限

en: Unlimited %s interactions — alt text and agentic fix proposals, no monthly cap
zh: 无限次 %s 交互——替代文本和代理式修复建议，无月度上限

en: Unlimited pageviews and sites
zh: 无限页面浏览量和站点数

en: Unlock %d more agentic fix proposals for your site
zh: 解锁适用于你网站的另外 %d 个自主修复方案

en: Unlock AI alt text for all %d images on your site
zh: 为你网站上的全部 %d 张图片解锁 AI 替代文本

en: Unlock Premium Features
zh: 解锁高级功能

en: Unlock true digital accessibility with AllAccessible - a comprehensive WordPress plugin driving your website towards WCAG/ADA compliance. Empower your users with a fully customizable accessibility widget, plus agentic AI remediation that auto-suggests fixes for your team to approve.
zh: 使用 AllAccessible 解锁真正的数字无障碍——一款全面的 WordPress 插件，推动你的网站迈向 WCAG/ADA 合规。通过完全可自定义的无障碍小组件赋能你的用户，并借助代理式 AI 修复功能自动提出修复建议，供你的团队审核批准。

en: Unlock unlimited
zh: 解锁无限制

en: Unusual Words
zh: 不常见词汇

en: Up to %s pageviews per month
zh: 每月最多 %s 次页面浏览

en: Update the suggested value before approving. Max 500 characters.
zh: 批准前更新建议值。最多 500 个字符。

en: Upgrade Before Limit
zh: 在达到限额前升级

en: Upgrade Now
zh: 现在升级

en: Upgrade Plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Upgrade for agentic remediation with %s
zh: 升级以使用 %s 进行智能体式修复

en: Upgrade plan
zh: 升级计划

en: Upgrade required
zh: 需要升级

en: Upgrade to Enterprise
zh: 升级到企业版

en: Upgrade to Premium
zh: 升级到高级版

en: Upgrade to Starter
zh: 升级到入门版

en: Upgrade to apply fixes
zh: 升级以应用修复

en: Upgrade to review, refine, and approve every alt text on your site. Includes inline editing, manual overrides, and full media library coverage.
zh: 升级以审核、优化并批准你网站上的每一条替代文本。包含内联编辑、手动覆盖以及完整的媒体库覆盖。

en: Upgrade to unlock
zh: 升级以解锁

en: Upgrade to unlock Agentic Fixes
zh: 升级以解锁代理式修复

en: Upgrade to unlock this feature plus everything else included in the AllAccessible AI suite.
zh: 升级以解锁此功能，以及 AllAccessible AI 套件中包含的所有其他内容。

en: Upgrade your AllAccessible plan to customize the widget color, position, icon, and shape — plus enable agentic AI remediation.
zh: 升级您的 AllAccessible 套餐，以自定义小组件的颜色、位置、图标和形状——并启用代理式 AI 修复。

en: Upgrade your plan
zh: 升级你的套餐

en: Upgrade — starts at $10/month
zh: 升级 — 起价 $10/月

en: Usage Limit Exceeded!
zh: 已超出使用限额！

en: Usage appears here once your widget starts serving pageviews.
zh: 当你的小组件开始提供页面浏览量后，使用情况将显示在此处。

en: Usage limit exceeded
zh: 已超出使用限额

en: Usage limit reached
zh: 已达到使用限额

en: Usage overview
zh: 使用概览

en: Usage this month
zh: 本月使用情况

en: Usage will appear here once your widget starts serving pages.
zh: 当你的小组件开始为页面提供服务后，使用情况将显示在此处。

en: Use of Color
zh: 颜色的使用

en: Use this if you are moving the plugin to a different account or starting over from the setup wizard. Uninstalling the plugin also removes these options automatically.
zh: 如果你要将插件迁移到其他账号，或想从设置向导重新开始，请使用此功能。卸载插件也会自动移除这些选项。

en: Use this suggestion
zh: 使用此建议

en: VPAT Reports
zh: VPAT 报告

en: VPAT and accessibility statement PDFs generated.
zh: 已生成 VPAT 和无障碍声明 PDF。

en: Value cannot be empty
zh: 值不能为空

en: Value is required
zh: 值为必填

en: Value too long (max 500 characters)
zh: 值过长（最多 500 个字符）

en: Verifying…
zh: 正在验证…

en: View all
zh: 查看全部

en: View full report
zh: 查看完整报告

en: View issues
zh: 查看问题

en: View on site
zh: 在网站上查看

en: View page report
zh: 查看页面报告

en: View pages
zh: 查看页面

en: Visitors served / month
zh: 服务访客数 / 月

en: Visitors won't see the accessibility toolbar. AllAccessible agents continue scanning and applying approved fixes in the background.
zh: 访客将看不到无障碍工具栏。AllAccessible 代理会在后台继续扫描并应用已批准的修复。

en: Visual Presentation
zh: 视觉呈现

en: Walking Cane
zh: 手杖

en: We could not reach AllAccessible. Please try again.
zh: 我们无法连接到 AllAccessible。请重试。

en: We could not save your settings. Please try again.
zh: 我们无法保存您的设置。请重试。

en: We received an unexpected response. Please try again.
zh: 我们收到了意外的响应。请重试。

en: We will link this WordPress site to your existing AllAccessible account.
zh: 我们将把此 WordPress 站点关联到你现有的 AllAccessible 账户。

en: We'll create a new account or link your existing one — same email, either way.
zh: 我们将创建一个新账户或关联你现有的账户——无论哪种方式，邮箱都相同。

en: We're sorry! Please %scontact support%s or describe the issue:
zh: 很抱歉！请 %s联系支持%s 或描述问题：

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Weekly automatic scans
zh: 每周自动扫描

en: Welcome back
zh: 欢迎回来

en: Welcome back. This site was already on your account.
zh: 欢迎回来。此站点已在你的账户中。

en: Welcome back. We linked this WordPress site to your account.
zh: 欢迎回来。我们已将此 WordPress 站点关联到你的账户。

en: Welcome to AllAccessible
zh: 欢迎使用 AllAccessible

en: What could be better?
zh: 哪些方面可以做得更好？

en: What features would make you stay?
zh: 哪些功能会让你留下来？

en: What's wrong
zh: 哪里有问题

en: Wheelchair 1
zh: 轮椅 1

en: Where it appears (%s)
zh: 出现位置（%s）

en: Where the widget button appears on your site.
zh: 小组件按钮在您网站上显示的位置。

en: Which plugin are you switching to?
zh: 你要切换到哪个插件？

en: White-label branding
zh: 白标品牌

en: Why are you reverting? This helps us improve fix quality. Max 500 characters.
zh: 为什么要撤销？这有助于我们提升修复质量。最多 500 个字符。

en: Widget
zh: 小工具

en: Widget Color
zh: 小部件颜色

en: Widget Customization
zh: 小工具自定义

en: Widget Customizer
zh: 小组件自定义器

en: Widget Icon
zh: 小工具图标

en: Widget Position
zh: 小部件位置

en: Widget Shape
zh: 小组件形状

en: Widget Size
zh: 小部件尺寸

en: Widget appearance
zh: 小组件外观

en: Widget connected
zh: 小组件已连接

en: Widget customization is a paid feature
zh: 小组件自定义为付费功能

en: Widget customizer
zh: 小组件自定义器

en: Widget, contrast + sizing controls, essential accessibility tools.
zh: 小组件、对比度 + 尺寸控制，必备的无障碍工具。

en: Will scan on publish
zh: 发布时将扫描

en: Wipes every plugin-side API transient (page scores, manifest, validate, images). Use when the API has been updated and the 2–10 min cache is still showing old data.
zh: 清除插件端的所有 API transient（页面评分、清单、验证、图片）。当 API 已更新但 2–10 分钟缓存仍显示旧数据时使用。

en: WordPress URL
zh: WordPress 网址

en: WordPress URL matches the connected AllAccessible site.
zh: WordPress URL 与已连接的 AllAccessible 站点匹配。

en: WordPress is configured for %1$s but this plugin is linked to %2$s on your AllAccessible account. The Agentic Fixes page will show fixes for the connected site, not this WordPress install.
zh: WordPress 已配置为 %1$s，但此插件在你的 AllAccessible 账户中关联的是 %2$s。Agentic Fixes 页面将显示已连接站点的修复，而不是此 WordPress 安装的修复。

en: Write extra diagnostics to the WordPress debug log.
zh: 将额外的诊断信息写入 WordPress 调试日志。

en: You are close to your monthly limit. Add a pageview pack to keep premium features active.
zh: 你已接近每月限制。添加页面浏览量包以保持高级功能处于启用状态。

en: You have exceeded your %s limit. Your widget has been temporarily downgraded to free features. Upgrade your plan to restore premium functionality. | You have exceeded the following limits: %s. Your widget has been temporarily downgraded to free features. Upgrade your plan to restore premium functionality.
zh[0]: 你已超出 %s 限制。你的小组件已被临时降级为免费功能。升级你的套餐以恢复高级功能。

en: You're all caught up
zh: 您已全部处理完毕

en: You're all caught up — AllAccessible agents are monitoring your site.
zh: 你已全部查看完毕 — AllAccessible 代理正在监控你的网站。

en: You're using over 80%% of your %s. Upgrade before you hit the limit to avoid service interruption.
zh: 您已使用超过 %s 的 80%%。在达到上限前升级，以避免服务中断。

en: You've previewed %1$d of %2$d agentic fix proposals
zh: 你已预览 %1$d/%2$d 条智能代理修复提案

en: You've used %1$d of %2$d preview alt-texts on this site
zh: 你已在此网站使用 %2$d 个预览替代文本中的 %1$d 个

en: Your accessibility widget is ready to go. Complete the quick setup wizard to activate your widget.
zh: 你的无障碍小组件已准备就绪。完成快速设置向导以激活你的小组件。

en: Your account is set up.
zh: 您的账户已设置完成。

en: Your current plan uses the legacy AllAccessible widget, which predates agentic AI remediation. Upgrade to the current plan tier to unlock auto-suggested fixes, larger pageview caps, and the full AllAccessible AI feature set.
zh: 你当前的套餐使用的是旧版 AllAccessible 小组件，该小组件早于代理式 AI 修复功能。升级到当前的套餐等级即可解锁自动建议修复、更高的页面浏览量上限，以及完整的 AllAccessible AI 功能集。

en: Your site runs the legacy AllAccessible widget, which predates agentic AI remediation. The widget keeps working as-is, but upgrading to the current plan tier unlocks:
zh: 您的网站运行的是旧版 AllAccessible 小组件，该版本早于代理式 AI 修复。该小组件将继续按原样工作，但升级到当前的计划层级可解锁：

en: Your widget is currently using free features only. Upgrade to %s to restore premium functionality and increase your limits.
zh: 您的小组件当前仅使用免费功能。升级到 %s 以恢复高级功能并提高您的限额。

en: Your widget is running in free mode until usage resets or your plan is upgraded.
zh: 在用量重置或你的套餐升级之前，你的小组件将以免费模式运行。

en: accessibility issue detected | accessibility issues detected
zh[0]: 检测到无障碍问题

en: batch limited to 100 pairs
zh: 批处理最多限制为 100 个 pairs

en: confidence: %s percent
zh: 置信度：%s%

en: copied to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: due now
zh: 现在到期

en: images
zh: 图片

en: images with alt text
zh: 带替代文本的图片

en: in %s
zh: 在 %s 后

en: last scan %s ago
zh: 上次扫描在 %s 前

en: manual
zh: 手动

en: page affected | pages affected
zh[0]: 受影响的页面

en: pages audited
zh: 已审核页面数

en: pages scanned
zh: 已扫描页面

en: pages scanned. Accessibility scores appear in your Pages list within a minute or two as the AI finishes reviewing.
zh: 已扫描页面。随着 AI 完成审核，无障碍评分会在一两分钟内显示在你的“页面”列表中。

en: pageviews
zh: 页面浏览量

en: pairs required
zh: 需要 pairs

en: post_id and page_url required
zh: 需要 post_id 和 page_url

en: post_id or page_url required
zh: 需要 post_id 或 page_url

en: score
zh: 评分

en: then $10/mo
zh: 之后 $10/月

en: with alt text
zh: 带替代文本
